Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winners of the Queen’s Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Ich hatte ein Kleid bestellt für eine Veranstaltung und durch den Lieferservice drohte es nicht mehr pünktlich zu kommen. Das Team von Tiffany hat alles in Bewegung gesetzt, dass es pünktlich kommt. So ein toller Kundenservice ist man nicht mehr gewohnt. Das Kleid ist wunderschön und passt perfekt der Größe entsprechend und ich bin immer noch Sprachlos über so viel Freundlichkeit und Einsatz von diesem Team für ein Kleid. Vielen lieben Dank!!!!!
Kristin, - June 2022
Very nice and good quality
Anamaria Alexandru, United Kingdom - June 2022
Very good service! The dress was perfect!
Floriana Mandoc, United Kingdom - June 2022
So happy with the two dresses I bought as wedding outfits. Good quality and very comfortable. Excellent customer service, my dresses were expedited for delivery as I had left ordering quiet late. Couldn't recommend highly enough!
Aoife, Ireland - June 2022
If I could give this company a million stars I would. Hands down the easiest company I’ve ever dealt with. They reply to all questions straight away, I had dresses to try and send back and it was so easy. They pick them back up and the money is back in your account the next day. I chose the Verona dress and can rave about it enough. Everyone said how classy it looked, I felt so beautiful in it. It’s sooo comfy.
Naomi Smith, United Kingdom - June 2022
The dress came quickly and was absolutely beautiful! I wore it to a creative black-tie wedding and it was wonderfully comfortable while fitting perfectly to theme.
Daneeka Abon, Canada - June 2022
Amazing dresses, and amazing customer service.
Alex O'Donoghue, United Kingdom - June 2022
5⭐️ Plus I ordered a nursing dress for my daughter’s christening but it was too big. The exchange process with Tiffany Rose was fantastic, I’ve never experienced customer service like it. The smaller size was perfect. The quality of the dress was great, it was so easy to feed in and got so many compliments on the day. A big thank you to Carina especially for making the exchange process seamless and stress free. I will be recommending to all my pregnant and nursing friends in the future.
Donna Ahern, United Kingdom - June 2022
Thank you very much, I loved my dress, the fabric was amazing, I got a lot of compliments! I ordered two dresses of the same design because I wasn’t sure about the size. Delivery was fast, sending back as well, all from France. Great service!
Clelia Nguyen Van Sang, France - June 2022
Competitive quality/prices. I ordered a dress for my mom-to be wedding, and it is just perfect on me. Following the guide for the size, you will not have any problem to fit in their super quality dresses.
Ilaria Coppola, Belgium - June 2022
Easy ordering process into the EU. Good size charts with realistic sizes. The return process is confusing since you get a return label and other instructions via mail when trying to return. Email information is valid and return process worked fine, but can be improved. Very nice and supportive customer service. Very responsive and competent. Thanks for your nice support
Annika Diehl, Germany - June 2022
AMAZING company and amazing customer service! Emails were quickly responded to and their advice and guidance were beyond what I could have expected! Beautiful choices! Quick delivery! Easy returns! Wonderful experience!!!
Diane Butler, USA - June 2022
If I could give Tiffany Rose more than 5 stars I would. The best customer service of any online company I’ve ever used. Turned up two days after ordering, tried on, arranged for pick up the next day of the ones I’d decided against and the money was back in my account two days later. I couldn’t believe how easy they made it. I chose the Verona Gown and had so many compliments on it. I’m a size 16 but bought the 18. I didn’t even look pregnant from the back. When I had any questions they were replied to the same day by an actual person!
Naomi Smith (now Richards), - June 2022
I bought this dress for my 1-year vow renewal ceremony (I got married a year before my celebration with family and friends). I am ~7.5 months pregnant. Normally I wear a US size 8. I bought a size 3 and it worked perfectly. I got SO many compliments on my dress. Additionally, it was very comfortable, easy to steam, and having the lining made me feel more confident. I wore flats, so you can tell from the picture the dress was a little long. I probably should have gotten it hemmed, but it still worked for me. The customer service was also fantastic. My billing and mailing addresses are slightly different and someone reached out to me to confirm the correct mailing address, which I appreciated. I love this dress so much that I'm thinking about getting it hemmed to wear again post-pregnancy.
Jennifer Jackson, USA - June 2022
In love with this dress with its fresh floral print. I love that it has discreet access to the breasts which at the same time creates a nice detail on the front bodice.
Carmen Campolongo, Italy - June 2022
The dress and service is amazing will continue to buy. Exchange my dress to a bigger one and it was a fast and easy . Service is fantastic !!!!!!
Mayra Aguilar, USA - June 2022
Really fantastic service. Let me try and send back multiple dresses, quick and friendly responses by email to all my queries. And the dresses are really gorgeous and great value for money!
Alice Culkin, United Kingdom - June 2022
Fabulous dresses, great prices, quick delivery in beautiful packaging. I love it!
Sylvia Hogg, United Kingdom - June 2022
The delivery was extremely quick, and the dress is perfect. Thanks for helping us feel beautiful in pregnancy!
Marie odile Lucas, Greece - June 2022
True to size and it really is designed to grow with your bump, I had concerns that it would no longer fit me by wedding day having grown a lot since then but customer service was so helpful, reassuring and friendly. They were also so quick to respond to my query, I cannot recommend Tiffany Rose enough 🤍
Melissa M, United Kingdom - May 2022
I cannot say how much I love my Tiffany Rose dresses. I was getting pretty discouraged with the maternity formalwear on offer at other outlets – why on earth do they feel the need to add ruffles to everything?? Tiffany Rose dresses are dignified and varied, ranging from sleek and elegant to floral and breezy. The quality if the material is evident as soon as it's out of the box - when I took my Lucia gown out of the box I was surprised at how heavy the fabric was. I was worried the jersey would look too casual against the lace, but it's shimmery and satiny and looks lovely. The lace as well is soft and not scratchy. I loved it so much that I bought two Kimono dresses as well and can't wait to wear them. I'm also delighted because given their shape, I suspect I will be able to wear them beyond pregnancy. It'd been a long time since I last tried something new on without wincing at my reflection. Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for making me feel pretty!!
Anna Murray, Ireland - May 2022
Used under my bridesmaids dress in a wedding in Italy - perfect for limited VPL, smoothing & comfort, not a bother in the hot weather either 👍🏻 Would recommend
Laura McCormack, Ireland - May 2022
Ich habe mein Brautkleid bei Tiffany Rose bestellt, obwohl ich nicht schwanger bin - aber das Kleid gefiehl mir so gut, dass ich es ändern lassen wollte. Es war wunderschön! Der Schneider musste es nur etwas kürzen und auch der Versand war super ! Es ging schnell und das Kleid war wunderschön verpackt !
Sandra Illmann, Germany - May 2022
I am very satisfied with the company and very thoughtful customer service. Quality of the dress is also 👌 on top level Company does really care about their business and customer satisfaction Thank you for that Anna
Ganna Fel Ganna Fel, Belgium - May 2022
Dress is beautiful, only a bit tight under the bust (im between size 80-85 under the bust). I decided to cut out the elastic bit to at the back to give some more breathing space.
Penelope Rammos, Netherlands - May 2022
I purchased 2 dresses (one for the wedding one for cocktail) and they are just lovely. I had a bit of delivery issue with the second order (I live in France and it is the worst country for delivery service) but Tiffany Rose customer care took care of the problem immediately- they saved my wedding day. Thanks again.
Yerin Choi, France - May 2022
Excellent service. I got dress after 2 days to Ireland and I'm so happy. Perfect material and dress is exactly like on the photo. The dress fits perfectly to the body. Extremely recommend.
Iwona, Ireland - May 2022
Beautiful dress, came quickly and exactly as described. Perfect for our perfect day
Toni Jones, United Kingdom - May 2022
Beautiful dress that made me feel like a princess. Fit me and bump perfectly. I was 31 weeks pregnant, however it made me feel nice elegant and pretty. I will surely be able to wear it not pregnant too. Oh, and it came wrapped in an cute box! Can't recommend enough.
Terezia Kovacova, United Kingdom - May 2022
Very nice experience. Very friendly and helpful customer service. The dresses are very beautiful, good quality. The delivery was fast. I was very happy with my dress!!! I recommend Tiffany Rose 100%.
Julia Melikjan, Germany - May 2022
Thank you for your service, really fast shipping and amazing quality and stunning look. I was so happy with the dress while I'm in my 32 weeks pregnancy ❤️❤️ My dress is size 0, and it fits in any week of the pregnancy, just buy your regular size
Shifaa Bdarneh, Israel - May 2022
Loved my dress! Perfect for a last-minute nuptials. Beautiful fit and very lightweight which is perfect for us expecting mums! To be on the safe side I ordered a size up just in case I needed that extra movement figuring I could always have a tailor adjust sizing if needed. Not needed as it added a nice flow to the dress without being baggy. If you know your size and have had other dresses pre-pregnancy in a similar fit then you should be OK with knowing when to size up/down. All in all, a great purchase!
April Flowers, USA - May 2022
The dress was beautiful! It needed to be a little shorter so we trimmed it with the lace and it ended up having a beautiful scalloped lace bottom.
Benjamin Wilcox, USA - May 2022
Escribí a Tiffany Rose desde España y fueron super amables conmigo. Supieron aconsejarme sobre la talla pese a no poder probarme el vestido y fueron muy atentos. El envío llegó en perfectas condiciones, muy rápido y el vestido me quedaba como un guante, un acierto total. Muchísimas gracias, os recomendaré sin duda :)
Ana Hidalgo López, Spain - May 2022
Tiffany Rose saved my wedding day! I cannot say enough good things! I walked down the aisle at 17 weeks pregnant (but I started showing really early, so there was a definite bump), and the dress was so comfortable and fit beautifully. Typical wedding dresses are like corsets and do not accommodate a growing baby bump. Tiffany Roses dresses are the answer! I bought two dresses for my wedding weekend, one for the rehearsal and one for the ceremony. I felt like I was in comfy pyjamas all weekend long but I looked like I was in classy, elegant and expensive designer lace. So it was was the best of both worlds! As far as size, I used their size chart and took my measurements very precisely, about a month before the wedding, and since I was slightly in between sizes I bought the larger one. Everything fit perfectly and I did not have to do a return or exchange. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Lindsay Haglund, USA - May 2022
I was a bit nervous buying a dress not only online, but for maternity as well - who knows what your body might be doing by the time the big day arrives. But that worry was for nothing because the dress arrived quickly and fit perfectly - when I first bought it in March and then when I actually had my wedding in May. I couldn't be happier with the quality of the dress - just as pictured online and so beautiful! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone looking for a maternity wedding dress!
Christine Slavics, USA - May 2022
Beautiful dress, great quality and fast delivery. Highly recommend this company. Thank you Tiffany Rose I love my dress.
Eva Surkova, Ireland - May 2022
Ich bin sehr glücklich über das Kleid. Obwohl ich nicht schwanger bin, lässt sich das Kleid einfach umnähen. Ich trage normalerweise Gr. 38, in Grösse S passt es perfekt. (1,66 und wiege 57Kg)
Rasmina Staica, Germany - May 2022
Absolutely beautiful dress. Great fit bought my normal 10/12 size and will be perfect for my wedding in July when I'll be 6 months pregnant. Had bought another dress and was great service returning it and getting the new one.
Kayleigh Mc Gready, Ireland - May 2022
Great service (delivery, refund and communication). Great dress, too!!
Maria Arvanitaki, France - May 2022
I ordered a wedding dress, firstly the parcel arrived within days. The packaging was fantastic and the quality of the dress was amazing. I could not of expected more. Unfortunately, I ended up with another dress however I just wanted to leave a review to say how fast and easy the whole purchase/refund process was. The best online shopping experience I have ever had.
Lany Yap, Australia - May 2022
There is only one thing wrong with this company - they are just too good! Quality of all the dresses we ordered (9) in total were superb and all so different. Very hard to make a decision as everyone looked so beautiful. Packaging was amazing. Highly recommend them.
Andrea, United Kingdom - May 2022
The dress was absolutely perfect! It was comfortable, breathable, good quality, and mildly stain resistant! I was worried about the lace looking cheap but it was amazing quality!
Andrew Schulte, USA - May 2022
I ordered some wedding dresses to try on. They were very pretty and extremely comfortable, however I ended up finding my dream dress elsewhere. When returning the dresses, I was a bit confused by the international delivery requirements. I contacted customer service. They answered my emails very quickly, communicated with the delivery service and helped resolve the issue with minimal stress for me. Thank you!
Jenny, Australia - May 2022
I bought a wedding dress as a present for my daughter which looks nice, she informed me when trying it on that it felt comfortable too. The shade of ivory is ideal, especially being dark-haired.
Carol Loveday, United Kingdom - May 2022
I am very satisfied with outstanding customer service and quality of the dress.
Anna, - May 2022
Passar perfekt och så fin kvalité! Snabb leverans.
Pauline Lindqvist, Sweden - May 2022
Superbe Robe qui met en valeur les formes de la grossesse, tout en étant élégante. Un super rapport qualité/prix!
Claire Toussaint, France - April 2022
Excellent service and a lovely dress. Slightly disappointed in the feel of the fabric - the photos on the website definitely show the dress off in its best light! It feels more like a jersey dress but at least I shall be able to dye it and use it as an everyday dress!
Maddy Uren, United Kingdom - April 2022
All of the Tiffany Rose dresses get 5 stars for price point. I ordered 2 dresses so I could select the best fit. Being 19 weeks pregnant I wanted something comfy but with stretch to accommodate the interim weight gain. The Olivia dress is what I chose. It’s so comfortable!
Erin Clifton, USA - April 2022
My experience shopping with Tiffany Rose was absolutely fantastic. The customer support is great, prompt and courteous. The dresses are great and well priced. The only issue I had was that DHL was unreliable when booked for collection on multiple occasions and it took several days for them actually collect my return parcel which was very inconvenient.
Sara Fantoni, United Kingdom - April 2022
Very pleased with the dress, looks exactly like the photos. The dress fits perfectly ☺️. My wedding was a dream.
Cheryl Van Arnhem, Netherlands - April 2022
Alles perfekt.. Größenangaben Stimmen wurde schnell und ohne Probleme geliefert. Vielen Dank!!
Sara Henschel, Germany - April 2022
We had an awesome experience with Tiffany Rose. A customer service rep contacted me when they had noticed that my order had been unusually delayed. They sent me out a second dress that day and it arrived as scheduled. Thank you for the excellent customer service and beautiful dress!
Alexis McPeek, USA - April 2022
Very good quality and excellent service
Flavia Marinucci, Italy - April 2022
Wonderful dress! Perfect fit, very good quality and excellent customer service! Would buy again any time.
Verena Troppmann, Portugal - April 2022
I wavered on purchasing this dress for my sister-in-law's wedding when I was 9 months pregnant, and I am so glad that I finally did! I was nervous about the fit, but it was absolutely perfect and the sizing chart was spot on. I received so many compliments on the dress, felt beautiful and comfortable all day and night, and overall couldn't have been happier with my purchase. Nothing pinched or felt uncomfortable, it draped beautifully on my bump, the fabric stayed unwrinkled and radiant, the sash was perfect, and I would give the dress an absolute 10 out of 10 in every way. It also arrived quickly and wrapped nicely, which was a huge relief as I waited until the absolute last moment to order!
Madison Tidwell, USA - April 2022
The dress was amazing. Nice fabric and i looked so nice in my wedding day. Also, excellent service and really fast shipping in a nice packet. I strongly recommend this place 🙂
Theodoros Soukos, Netherlands - April 2022
I was extremely pleased with the dress! The fabric was beautiful and I added my own belt to match. I’m 5’8 and I really needed a 8/10 but they only had a 12/14 left and it worked well. Overall, Very classy look that would suit any wedding, shower, church or event. Also, very quick and friendly responses to any problems. Mine was lost in shipping so they overnighted me another. Very reliable.
Diana Kirk, USA - April 2022
Very good service, exceptionally fast and flexible. I ordered several dresses and kept the one I liked the most. It was very comfy and nicely made for a (very) pregnant lady.
Kristine Bogdanovica, Belgium - April 2022
I am so grateful to have found Tiffany Rose! My pregnant body is SO different than my non-pregnant body and their dresses are so flattering and make me feel beautiful in my new body! This dress I especially love cause it highlights my bigger boobs 😊
Sarah Rampton, USA - April 2022
Très bonne expérience chez Tiffany Rose. J'ai pu commander 5 robes de mariées différentes avec des accessoires, prendre le temps de les essayer, en renvoyer 4 et des accessoires, être très rapidement remboursée. Et je n'ai eu que des compliments sur mon choix final. Il ne restait plus que l'ourlet à faire. Je ne peux que recommander.
Chloé BENIZRI, France - April 2022
Great quality dresses. I ordered 3 dresses and kept my favourite, easy returns process and money was returned quickly without any hassle.
Jack Conway, United Kingdom - April 2022
My dress arrived on time and fit perfectly! I felt beautiful on my wedding day, despite being 6 months pregnant.
Jessie Adams-weinert, USA - April 2022
Thank you for this wonderful dress. Getting married at 8 months pregnant 😍
Flora BIEBUYCK, France - April 2022
Excellent service and excellent quality. Highly recommend this company
ALESSANDRO BONIFACIO, United Kingdom - April 2022
Love the dress. Great quality and fits just as expected per the size chart.
Krystal Kelham, USA - April 2022
I purchased the Chloe dress and have had a good experience. The dress fit perfectly when I purchased it (size 1) however I had to return it because I did not know if it would still fit come my wedding day, which is May 7th and I will be 31 weeks. I got one size up (size 2) to accommodate the growing belly and potentially other growing body parts. I like the colour as it's not stark white, and the fabric is nice lace that isn't too heavy and doesn't feel cheap. For reference, I am 5ft 1in (155cm) and was between 128-130lbs pre-baby and about 144lbs now. I also live in Canada and received my dress within 3 business days of purchasing. The return process was easy and quick as well.
Jessica Owen, Canada - April 2022
Fast delivery and great quality.
Marlies Stein, Germany - April 2022
I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it when I was 29 weeks pregnant and it fit just perfectly. Though, for a big belly I would recommend a slimmer „Faux Silk Sash“ as the one recommended on the website as it looked quite crumpled in the front. Would definitely choose this dress again!
Kirsten, United Kingdom - April 2022
I’m a 34D, UK8-10, 5’3. I ordered a size 1 but it’s slightly too big on the chest and VERY LONG. I’m exchange for a size 0. Fingers crossed it’s no too small. But other than my awkward body size. The dress is PERFECT !!!!!!
EuGenie Marshall, United Kingdom - April 2022
Lovely quality.
Valerie Adey, United Kingdom - April 2022
Great selection and quality. Super fast delivery to the states and easy returns! Excellent customer service:)
Cynthia Almanza, USA - March 2022
All of the team at Tiffany Rose could not have been more helpful for our wedding which was organised in 6 weeks. The dresses arrived packed in lovely boxes, communication is excellent and the dresses were beautiful. Thank you.
ELAINE TIDY, United Kingdom - March 2022
Dress like on the picture, arrived quickly, size and quality of the fabric match expectations.
Justus Kamugisha, Canada - March 2022
Robe parfaite ! Je recommande. Je suis très contente de mon achat
Océane Parquet, France - March 2022
Perfekt, tolles Kleid, super Qualität. Versand war schnell. Gerne wieder. Kann ich nur empfehlen.
Sabrina Czybora, Germany - March 2022
Beautiful and good quality.
Camille Muris-Prime, United Kingdom - March 2022
Bought my wife a dress for our daughter's wedding. No problem with the design, fitting of the dress - she looks great. So much so her mother is about to order a dress from Tiffany Rose. Happy Wife, happy Husband!.......
Clive Griffiths, United Kingdom - March 2022
Dress arrived incredibly fast and was beautiful. It fit perfectly and looked just like the picture. I ordered the same dress in two sizes. Responsive, friendly and helpful customer service when returning the dress that I didn't need.
Christina Dowker, USA - March 2022
I love the dress! Perfect for wedding day.
Sylvia Medrano, USA - March 2022
Working with Tiffany Rose customer service has been beyond expectation. My original size was no longer fitting 2 months after purchase. Customer service didn't hesitate with allowing me to return my wedding dress for the next size. I love my dress and am looking forward to wearing it soon. I'd recommend Tiffany Rose maternity to anyone who is looking for maternity dresses.
Victoria, USA - March 2022
Muy buena calidad, muy bonito y elegante.
María Remedios Gutiérrez Díaz, Spain - March 2022
Arrived beautifully packaged and very quickly after ordering. Excellent service and high-quality product, exactly as advertised on the website. Will definitely use Tiffany Rose again in the future!
Jacqueline Naylor, Sweden - March 2022
Simply the BEST customer service I've had from an online retailer! Michelle & Marie were delightful to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. My daughter gets married on 26th March and she's absolutely delighted with her dress. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone. Well done ladies! :)
Tracey Richards, United Kingdom - March 2022
Wore the Willow dress to my registry office wedding ceremony. I was 8 months pregnant at the time. The dress was very flattering and I felt very confortable wearing it. Would definately recommend
Elena Ioannou, United Kingdom - March 2022
I bought Mia dress in purple size 2 and I'm 163m tall and 66kg. The sizing is perfect and the dress flows nicely and looks very elegant! Would recommend buying it with the sash as well. Very recommended!
Anonymous, Ireland - March 2022
I bought Mia dress in size 2 for my best friend's wedding! Everyone complimented the dress, it flows nicely and looks very elegant! The only thing I would be mindful about the dress is the lace part get stuck on my chain sling bag everytime! I need to forcely pull it couple of times since I didn't bring any scissor to a wedding! So, I wouldn't recommend wearing a chain strap bag with this dress. I'm 163m tall and 66kg now, size 2 is perfect for me! Also very impressed with the service, I bought other dresses that didn't fit me and the return process is very quick using DHL. I got my money back within 5 working days as promised. Would definitely buy again from Tiffany Rose!
Kara Soedarmono, Ireland - March 2022
La robe est parfaite. La livraison rapide. Merci Tiffany Rose Maternity.
Bastien Schobinger, Switzerland - March 2022
Lovely quality dress. Lovely fit, but too long had to get it shortened as I'm a petite size 5ft 1inch. Very pleased with my purchase
Olive Standish, United Kingdom - March 2022
Absolutely loved my Tiffany Rose Maternity Sienna Dress Cream Colour!
Olga Gurjui, Canada - March 2022
Loved my gown! Fit perfectly! I wore this in my second trimester.
Kelli Schaffer, USA - March 2022
I’d picked out my Cinderella dress and had the best fun doing it. Then found out I was pregnant (our dream for years). There was massive disappointment that I wouldn’t get a beautiful dress after all.. but then I found Tiffany Rose! Wow what a company. I’m now wearing a Hollywood actresses wedding dress and if I do say so myself it looks fantastic. The company though, the ordering, returns and personal messaging service are like nothing else I’ve ever experienced. I wish every company was this easy, reassuring and efficient. You guys have made my wedding, I’ll send you photos.
Naomi Smith, United Kingdom - March 2022
This is such an easy to use nursing bra. Its also so comfortable when wearing, I forget I have it on! Game changer.
Kirsty, United Kingdom - March 2022
I love how these leggings expanded with me during pregnancy. They are made of such lovely material and are so comfortable to wear.
Kirsty, United Kingdom - March 2022
This was so comfortable to wear but still feels really supportive during my workouts.
Kirsty , United Kingdom - March 2022
I love the versatility of this dress! Its so practical and the material means it has looked very flattering during lots of body changes.
Kirsty, United Kingdom - March 2022
Maravilloso vestido para mi Baby Shower. Elegante y de excelente calidad. Lo recomiendo al 100%
DANIELA CRUZ CORTES, Spain - March 2022
We had excellent customer service from Michelle, she was helpful and efficient and responded promptly to my emails. The customer service from this organisation could not be faulted. Very Many thanks.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - March 2022
Everything was perfect, from ordering to delivery and the product itself! I highly recommend it!
Ozana Nadoveza Jelić, Croatia - March 2022
Page 1 (of 48)Next »