Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street USA

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Absolutely beautiful. Material, Comfort, quality and price are all outstanding. Would highly recommend.
Stevie Hirons, United Kingdom - September 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I bought just one dress - and it fit! I felt beautiful during my wedding day. My three year old unfortunately placed her dirty shoe on the front of my dress just minutes before the ceremony (she was sitting in my lap), what a relief it was when the dirt came of just with a damp tissue.
Joanna Johnson, Sweden - September 2020
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Wonderful dress, loved it.
Asmerom Teklehaimanot, Germany - September 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I am so impressed with the quality of the wedding dress, the free shipping to US, customer service through email for dispatch update and how carefully the dress in the packaged. I’m so glad there is an awesome maternity dresses available that is stylish, fun and resonable price. Keep it up!
MOLLIE ANN SIOCHI, USA - September 2020
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Lovely dress which I wore on my wedding day so I could breastfeed my 10 week old son. Only negative is I have large breasts (38G) and found the top part of the dress was maybe a bit small to accommodate them. There are slits which you can breastfeed through but found these a bit small for me, ended up squeezing my boob which caused the milk to come out a bit fast and a fussy baby. However overall it was lovely and did manage to feed just might not be suitable for those with larger breasts.
Coral Martin, United Kingdom - September 2020
April Wedding Nursing Lace Dress Ivory
I never tend to write reviews however I felt I had to on this occasion! BRIDES TO BE, please note that you do not have to spend hundreds and thousands to have the dress of your dreams! I purchased this dress last minute due to our cancelled wedding unexpectedly going ahead (albeit a little smaller) during the Covid-19 pandemic and also being pregnant, all of our original plans went out of the window. The dress came promptly, beautifully packaged and fit me perfectly, I had a small bump but this would fit any size of pregnancy, I am 5ft 7 and the length with a couple of inches heel was perfect. Everyone thought this was my original dress and in my opinion it was better and much cheaper! Couldn't recommend this more! You won't be disappointed!
Siobhan Seaman, United Kingdom - September 2020
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
I needed a dress for our 'planned in one week' backyard wedding that I could trust I would fit properly into at 8 months pregnant. I was able to find a lovely dress, it arrived within just a few short days (which quickly eased my anxiety of making sure it arrived on time!) and it fit great. Everyone commented on how much they liked the dress- overall, it couldn't have turned out any better.
Alexandra DeLong, USA - August 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Beautiful dress fit my bump wonderfully. Also had to exchange size and it was super easy and quick with the £5 pickup service
Jamie Berry, United Kingdom - August 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Das Kleid sitzt wie beschrieben und die Qualität ist super. Die Größe ist passend
Monika Nagel, Germany - August 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Schönes Kleid! Mich störte nur, dass eine Retoure selbst bezahlt werden muss. Ansonsten ist alles super.
Bernhard Von Lünenschloß, Germany - August 2020
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Pearl Blush)
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Fast delivery, wonderful dress :)
Jelena Van Gemeren, Croatia - August 2020
Clemence Lace Maternity Dress Steel Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Lagoon Blue
Very nice dress. Nice lace and feeling of the fabric. I highly recommend this product.
Viktoria Wastenson, Sweden - August 2020
Katie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Service was fantastic, Michelle was extremely helpful throughout my many emails always happy to answer my questions. It was great to be able to order several different styles to trial. Postage to Western Australia and returns was very affordable allowing me to ensure I found the right dress! Michelle was also great in suggesting suitable dresses after I explained what I was looking for and always very quick in responding. Dresses arrived in WA within 5-7 days and with only 3 weeks until my wedding this allowed it to be a stress-free easy process. In the end I picked the Ivory Valencia which was perfect because it’s flowy material allowed for my extra big 32 week bump! I loved it so much and was so impressed with the quality and the speed of delivery that I treated myself to the Navy lace Viola dress for my baby shower which I can’t wait to wear. I received lots of compliments about the wedding dress and it really was everything I wanted in a maternity dress for a very small and intimate ceremony. It was just perfect. Thank you Michelle and Tiffany Rose for a perfect service and wonderful dress. I would highly recommend your company. I am so happy I found you!
Elisa Levinson, Australia - August 2020
Valencia Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Purchased for my granddaughter, she absolutely loves it. Quick and efficient service, kept updated at each step. Would highly recommend.
Jean Rowe, United Kingdom - August 2020
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
It was just what I was looking for, as a new mum with my body still not back to place I struggled to find a simple wedding dress that would make me look pretty and allow me breastfeeding. This one fit the bill.
Patricia Dias, United Kingdom - August 2020
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I just love the dress. I am so glad I purchased from Tiffany Rose and I will certainly do in the future. Fantastic dress, amazing quality and perfect fit. A special thanks to the custumer service for their help in choosing the right size and their quick responses.
Raed Al-romi, Australia - August 2020
Clemence Lace Maternity Dress Steel Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Lagoon Blue
I got this for my wedding - I'm 7 months with twins. I loved the way it showed off my baby bump, my husband loved it and the way I looked in this dress.
Shon Harvey, USA - August 2020
Galaxy Maternity Gown Glitter Ivory
Muy satisfecha con el servicio recibido. Pedí varios vestidos para probarlos y llegaron en un par de días. El reenvío y el reembolso fue muy rápido y fácil también. El vestido que conservé es precioso y muy cómodo, se adaptaba bien a la tripa sin marcarla mucho, yo estaba de 7 meses y medio cuando lo llevé y quedaba muy bien puesto. Además recibí muchos cumplidos a cerca del vestido el día de la boda hasta de gente que andaba por la calle y que no me conocía. Totalmente recomendado!
Aida De la Torre, United Kingdom - August 2020
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Fast delivery, nice packaging, and the dress in just like in the picture! Great quality and nice material. Lots of room for my growing bump. Got the dress when I was 5 months pregnant and I'm sure it'll fit perfectly on my wedding day when I'm in my 7.5 month!
Olga Sokolova, Ireland - August 2020
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Great dress (Edith)! The return at customer's expense is a minus and the return policy a little unclear (as no returning information/codes are entered into any system before the shipment). Great and rapid customer service!
Maria Peltoniemi, Finland - August 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The dress was very well made and allowed plenty of room for a 36 week bump. Great fit (the fitting guide was perfect). The dress made me & my bump feel beautiful.
Kelly Foster, United Kingdom - August 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I’ve had the best experience with Tiffany Rose! I had help from Michelle, not only once but twice as second time (1.5 weeks before my wedding) I thought I might need exchanging the dress for a bigger size and as only one was left she put it on hold until I was able to get back to her if I needed it or not. I’ve got thousands of complements on the dress! And I will recommend this company for all of my friends! The garment is beautiful on the skin and really nice quality!
Barbara Kausitz, United Kingdom - July 2020
Alaska Maternity Silk Chiffon Wedding Gown
Insgesamt lief alles reibungslos. Ich finde es nur schade dass der Versand und Rückverand jeweils Geld kostet für den Käufer, ist bei anderen Anbietern auch nicht so und bei dem Wert sollte es auch inklusive sein.
Mari Schwarz, Germany - July 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Champagne
Excellent service and very helpful. Quick delivery and return is very easy. Highly recommend.
Julia Phillips, United Kingdom - July 2020
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
I bought this dress for my civil wedding and it was just perfect! Very comfortable to wear and fit perfectly. The detail and the material was beautiful! Would definitely recommend
Julia More, Switzerland - July 2020
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
Everything was complication free! Very well done!! Greetings from Germany 😊
Sarah Vetter, Germany - July 2020
Freya Maternity Lace Dress in Pearl Pink
Velvet Ribbon Sash White
Très bonne qualité de produit, emballage parfait, envoi rapide.
Emmeline TARDY, France - July 2020
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
I received a dress in the correct size, but in the wrong fabric. I got amazing service and quick reply and in a few days I had the right size and fabric in my hand and Im ready to get married! Thank you!
Helena Korsvall, - July 2020
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Perfect, beautiful dress and great costumer support and help about sizes and more. I’m very pleased! 👍🏻
Jessica Bylin, Sweden - July 2020
Vanessa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Non seulement la robe est magnifique mais je tiens surtout à remercier Michelle du service client pour sa patience et ses précieux conseils. Elle m'a accompagnée par email dans le choix de ma robe de mariage et grâce à elle j'ai trouvé le modèle idéal dans la bonne taille. Je suis ravie de mon achat !
JOHANNE SAGET, France - July 2020
Imogen Maternity Wedding Shift Dress Ivory White
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Der Service ist wirklich sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Ich hatte versehentlich das gleiche Kleid zweimal bestellt und wurde daraufhin sofort kontaktiert. Es wurde geändert und ein paar Minuten später hatte ich sogar schon mein Geld zurück. Die Kleider sind wirklich sehr schön. Die Qualität ebenso. Ich bin daher auch fündig geworden und sehr zufrieden. Auch die Rücksendung verlief schnell und reibungslos
Jennifer Demiroez, Germany - July 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Beautiful dress....❤️
Debb Smith, Australia - July 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
I love the 2 dresses I purchased from Tiffany Rose. They are cut beautifully and fit very well! I am impressed with their quality and how easy they are to wash and wear.
Lindsy Betts, United Kingdom - July 2020
Kimono Maternity Maxi Dress Porcelain Blue
Samantha Maternity Maxi Dress in Night Blossom
The dress is beautiful and the fit is perfect also the shipping was super fast got the dress in two days. I highly recommend the shop.
Genevieve Borg, Malta - July 2020
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Ordered the Sienna Dress for the wedding an it fits perfectly, has very nice and cosy material and looks gorgeous :) Ordered another dress as well in order to have a choice, but endes up sending that one back. Even though living in Norway, both delivery and return went super smooth and fast and customer service was extremely friendly and helpful.
Anonymous, Norway - July 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
I had my doubts ordering a wedding dress online. But I used the sizing sheet and found the correct size. The delivery was really fast and indeed, the dress fit perfectly!! There was a small issue with the lace and the customer service was very fast and eager to help me! I'm very pleased with the experience of buying at Tiffany Rose and I can't wait to wear the dress on my wedding day! Thank you!
Anika Ehlers, Germany - July 2020
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Sehr schnelle Lieferung und wunderschönes Kleid !
Simone Plenker, Germany - July 2020
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Amazing dress tha made my belly look sweet and put it in value! It was the perfect dress for my special day!
Estefania Herrera, France - July 2020
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Kristin Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory White
Beautiful dress and excellent service. Thank you so much! Chloe
G D Hildebrand, United Kingdom - July 2020
Nicola Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Wunderschönes Kleid. Größentabelle hat soweit gestimmt, hätte am Oberteil etwas lockerer sitzen können, aber es sah trotzdem sehr gut aus. Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell, haben innerhalb von ein paar Tagen das Kleid gehabt. Kundendienst war sehr zuvorkommend, da es Probleme mit einer falschen Adresse gab. Das Problem wurde sehr schnell gelöst und auch nachgefragt, ob alles geklappt hat. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
Valentin König, Germany - July 2020
Valencia Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
I had a very positive experience! Michelle from customer service helped he how to choose a size. I ordered the dress and it fits perfectly! I really appreciate her taking the time and helping me so o could decide. She was super helpful. I am really looking forward to my big day as now that I have the perfect dress!
Barbara, United Kingdom - July 2020
Really good and fast service and high class products
Sarina Bauer, Germany - July 2020
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Die hübsche Satinschärpe hat mein Hochzeitsoutfit komplettiert. Die Lieferung nach Deutschland ging sehr schnell.
Melanie Fleige, Germany - June 2020
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Smooth Satin Sash Mulberry
Perfect dresses and superb customer service
Tuulia Haiko, Finland - June 2020
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Beautiful dress, amazing quality and feel luxurious when worn. Love it x
Luna Nyirambambi, United Kingdom - June 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Champagne
Aria Off Shoulder Maternity Gown Aquatic Ombré
We last minute (also due to COVID-19 restrictions) decided to get married before our bubs was due around when I was 37 Weeks pregnant when I found Tiffany Rose online and spotted the perfect dress. Ordered it within minutes and it arrived a few days later. It looked beautiful but when opening the package I noticed a little stain around the neckline and immediately after opening contacted Tiffany Rose to notify them. The service they offered was impeccable! They gave me 3 options on how to proceed as they did not have the same dress in my size in stock at that moment. They checked back in several times and Notified me when they did get the dress back in stock and made sure I was absolutely happy and satisfied with the choice that I made handeling the situation. As I already had many other things to arrange and attend to regarding the wedding and the little bubs coming, their care and service was such a breeze of fresh air and such a good experience! I decided to keep the dress and wash out the stain and I was so happy and felt so pretty wearing it on my wedding day! I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose for not only the quality of their flattering maternity bridal dresses But also their impeccable and high standard service and attention! Thank you for making my day special
Anne Van Ommeren, Netherlands - June 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
So ein wunderschönes Kleid für eine werdende Mama. Meine Tochter war eine wunderschöne Braut und durch die Passform des Kleides wurde die Schwangerschaft zu einem so liebevollen Teil der Hochzeit. Wir hätten nichts Schöneres finden können! Vielen Dank dafür 😀
Renate Rein, Germany - June 2020
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Love the color of this dress! I’m 26 weeks pregnant, 160 pounds, D cup. I bought a large which you can see in one picture (more form fitted) but need it for an event in two months so I sized up out of caution.
Nicole Hammond, USA - June 2020
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I ordered this dress a week ago, and it arrived to me (in Australia) today...so quick!! LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Purchased to wear for my maternity photos and I can’t wait! Thank you!
Deahne, Australia - June 2020
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Très belle robe. Longue parfait pour moi qui fait 1m80
Caroline Imesch, Switzerland - June 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Both my orders came as expected, very good quality material. Items were shipped to California hastily, without delay. Excellent quality, better than high street, but with the sale, without the extra cost. Both of the dresses were machine washable, so I can wear them every day.
Jane Hoefle, USA - June 2020
Roxie Velvet Maternity Dress Short Boho Blue
My fiancé and decided to get married earlier than we originally planned for purely practical reasons, but I still wanted to bring that “wedding” element with a pretty dress. I found Tiffany Rose online and their offerings were even better than what I’d hoped to find. Not only are the dresses lovely, but they’re simple and comfortable, exactly what a bride in her third trimester needs. I ordered several to try and really appreciated the easy express returns for the ones I didn’t pick. I ended up choosing the Laura dress, and it helped make our very-practical nuptials feel romantic and special. The best part was that the dress was so comfortable I was able to stay in it throughout the socially-distanced cookout our neighbors gave us to celebrate. My husband got out of his jacket and tie after a short while, but I stayed bridal all night!
Ann M Vrabel, USA - June 2020
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Ivory
Perfect dress, great customer service!
Emma Hammarlund, Sweden - June 2020
Orla Maternity Lace Dress Pearl Blush
Very good quality dresses. Highly recommend.
Marta Maslanka, United Kingdom - June 2020
Kimono Maternity Dress short Sand Dune
Roxie Velvet Maternity Dress Short Boho Blue
Très contente de ma commande et de la qualité, la coupe et le délai au top
Marion Lefebvre, France - June 2020
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Beautiful maternity wedding dress, very nice and comfortable. I would like to highlight also the fast shipping and perfect communication with the e-shop. Thank you!
Simona Juránková, Czech Republic - June 2020
Valencia Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Beautiful dresses. Been wearing them for a few weeks and they are such good quality and flatter your pregnant body so well. I am 28 weeks now and I know I'll be able to wear them long after I've given birth...and still feel good!
CATHERINE REID, United Kingdom - May 2020
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Kimono Maternity Dress (Japanese Garden)
Sehr unkomplizierter Verlauf der Bestellung. Kleid qualitativ toll. Nichts zu beanstanden.
Nelli Löwen, Germany - May 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Lovely dresses. Really comfortable to wear. The service was amazing. They helped me find the right size and were very quick in answering any questions. Would recommend Tiffany Rose for sure.
Elana, Switzerland - May 2020
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Night Blossom
The dresses are beautiful and it’s so easy to order. I ordered 2 dresses knowing I’d only keep one. Customer service is excellent and you can e mail someone directly. I was so pleased to be able to get a wedding dress I can breastfeed in and the dress was such a reasonable price. Would definitely buy from again.
Jen Carne, United Kingdom - May 2020
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Grecian Embroidered Sash Silver/Ivory
Väldigt fina klänningar med bra passform och snabb leverans
MADELEINE LINDBLOM, Sweden - May 2020
Elizabeth Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I have been impressed with this company since the moment I ordered. I received my order in Canada within 2 days during the pandemic. The dresses arrived nicely packaged. There was an issue with one of the dresses and Michelle from Customer Service was very prompt at replying to me and going above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied. I cannot say enough positive things about this company. I will definitely be ordering again and will be recommending Tiffany Rose to my friends and family.
Katelyn G., Canada - May 2020
Kimono Maternity Dress short Sand Dune
Kimono Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Print
I ordered from overseas in the middle of covid19 and was very impressed with the customer service that I received. The dress I ordered fit nicely and is perfect for both work and day-to-day use. Thank you!
Elizabeth, United Kingdom - May 2020
I wore this dress in my wedding and I loved it so much! It was very comfortable and I got several compliments on it. Thank you very much for making sure it arrived on time as well!
Amber Crooks, USA - May 2020
Edith Lace Maternity Kimono Dress in Ivory
I purchased the dress for my maternity shoot and I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by its design and its quality. I would highly recommend.
LAURA MARCU, United Kingdom - May 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Champagne
Non seulement la livraison fut très rapide, mais en plus la robe commandée est magnifique, fluide, légère, parfaitement taillée et élégante. Je suis ravie de cet achat.
Elodie GOGUEL, France - May 2020
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Nicola Lace Dress in Coral Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
It is a very efficient service order arrived on the exact day. A good trendy range.
Lorraine Ford, Ireland - May 2020
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Smooth Satin Sash Rouge
Perfect fit. Delivered promptly in the midst of covid19!!! Simply the best. Thanks Tiffany Rose!!!!
Boo Oliver, Australia - May 2020
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Loving my beautiful maternity dresses - pretty, feminine and comfortable, and I'll be able to keep wearing them once my bump has disappeared too!
Charlotte Greenhow, United Kingdom - May 2020
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Night Blossom
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Livraison rapide. Service clients très pro. Robe Kristin est très jolie. Merci
Christina Pitchouguina, France - May 2020
Kristin Lace Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
A wonderful product!!
Luiza Radu, Germany - April 2020
Freya Maternity Lace Dress in Pearl Pink
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Thank you, Tiffany Rose!! I love the wedding dress. The quality is excellent and it fits me very well. Amazing customer service too! She was very helpful with my inquiries. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Thanks again, Hartini
Hartini Tjhin, Australia - April 2020
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
I've received the dress within 2 days, amazing customer service !! I would recommend Tiffany Rose to all my pregnant friends :)
Marie, Switzerland - April 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The dresses are of excellent quality. The material is soft and comfortable for the growing bump. My only wish was that the knee length dresses were just below the knee rather than just above, to give greater feminine elegance and make me feel less grumpy.
Anna Betteridge, United Kingdom - April 2020
Kimono Maternity Dress short Sand Dune
Loved the quality of my dress! Can't wait to wear it!!
Amanda Leon, USA - April 2020
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
Ordering my Tiffany Rose Maternity Wedding Dress was such a great decision, & I wish I'd have made it sooner. I don't think its typically easy ordering special occasion clothing online - in fact I ordered 6 dresses from other online stores including Amazon before finding TR, all of which I returned. This dress, however, was a perfect fit. The sizing chart is accurate. The dress is perfection. I feel exceptionally beautiful wearing this gown. It even smells nice! Tiffany Rose made this stressed out pregnant bride so very happy.
Liana Marr, USA - April 2020
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
I'm not pregnant but Tiffany Rose dress in dark blue lace is perfect for hiding my large waist. I love its Regency style. Sash is difficult to keep in place has to be stitched. Love the colour.
Jean Wolfenden, United Kingdom - April 2020
Katie Maternity Dress Short (Navy)
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
I’m 5’2”, 115lbs and 16 weeks along at the time I wore the dress. Elegant and effortless made with very soft material. I did purchase the separate ivory sash which I ended not using (too wide for this type of dress). So thankful for the availability and super fast shipping of this dress for our special day.
Robin Luu, USA - March 2020
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The dress was beautiful and well made. Fabric was high quality and the dress was delivered in 2 days. I will definitely shop Tiffany Rose again.
Christa Schwartz, USA - March 2020
Willow Maternity Gown Imperial Blue
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Windsor Blue
Everyone told me I look amazing last night at my awards ceremony! The quality of this dress is top.
Marie-Helene Mahy, United Kingdom - March 2020
Laura Maternity Gown Long Ocean Green
I love my dress, but the lace is very delicate and is coming apart in some places. Otherwise, it is stretchy, comfortable and seems to be well-made. I just wish it was more reasonably priced.
Barbara Hoffman, USA - March 2020
Valencia Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
After spending hours trying to find a dress online and in shops near us, we were delighted to receive the Tiffany Rose dress which arrived promptly, fitted perfectly and was very appropriate for my daughter's civil wedding. Thank you!
Linda Dark Gasmi, Switzerland - March 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Brilliant Company. Fantastic customer service, prompt delivery. Lovely dress, no complaints whatsoever.
Judy G, United Kingdom - March 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Beautiful dress!!!
Ana Scruggs, USA - March 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Brilliant customer service! Returns process is quick and easy to do. Dresses are beautiful. Would definitely purchase again.
Danielle Danilo, Australia - March 2020
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
Magnifique robe qui a fait sensation lors de mon mariage et qui a souligné ma grossesse à merveille. Merci à Tiffany Rose pour la réactivité et la disponibilité! Je recommande à toutes les futures mamans !
Clotilde BOUDOT, France - March 2020
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
My lilac dress was amazing for my baby shower...and comfortable! I got so many compliments.
Olga-Maria Soukas, USA - March 2020
Asha Maternity Dress Lilac
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Dove Grey
Très bon service, je n'y trouve rien à redire !
Sophie Marion, France - March 2020
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
Sehr schöne Kleider. Vielen Dank
Sergio Quintana, Germany - March 2020
Alessandra Maternity Dress in floral Ruby Bloom print
I am very happy with my purchase! It is definitely not easy find maternity party dresses, Tiffany Rose offer a great selection with reasonable prices and a good quality. My order arrived promptly and the process of buying and returning is very easy. I definitely recommend it!
Carmen Cinque, United Kingdom - March 2020
Sally Maternity Dress Forest
I am so excited with my new dress! I am 5 months after birth, so I took a measure that would be fixed on me as I am on my way to give away few kilos. The material has really good quality and makes the dress flow nicely. Everyone at the party admired it. Thank you very much!
Alina Medintu, Czech Republic - March 2020
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Excellent quality, excellent customer service.
Laura McGrath, USA - March 2020
Laura Maternity Gown Long Ocean Green
Smooth Satin Sash Long Dark Teal
Ma robe de mariée est arrivée super vite je crois en 6 jours et elle était parfaite. Assez souple pour que je puisse la mettre le jour J environ 1 mois et demi après. Belle, confortable, j'ai pris une taille au dessus de ma taille normale et je n'ai pas regretté, niveau poitrine c'était juste bien. Je recommande le site et je n'ai eu que des compliments !
Aylin Sizan, France - February 2020
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Beautiful material and love it so much
Semina Momin, USA - February 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Beautiful dress, perfect fit, super quality. So happy with my purchase, will definitely buy again!
Lubova Jegorova, United Kingdom - February 2020
Keira Satin Crepe Maternity Wedding Dress in Ivory White
Absolut empfehlenswert! Wir haben verschiedene Umstands-Standesamtkleider bestellt. Lieferung schneller als erwartet nach Deutschland mit DHL Express. Ware war einwandfrei und von sehr guter Qualität. Auch Rücksendung nach England lief problemlos, Rückzahlung erfolgte umgehend. Tiffany Rose empfehlen wir gerne weiter! Es war eine wunderschöne Hochzeit mit Eurem Kleid! Liebe Grüße Sabine
Sabine Kahlisch, Germany - February 2020
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Great quality and service. I strongly recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity
Beatriz Lasa, Spain - February 2020
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash (Midnight Blue)
I love this dress, fits great with room to grow. Beautiful lace and design.
Elizabeth Smith, USA - February 2020
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
I had been eyeing this dress for months but not wanting to spend quite that much. After purchasing several other dresses and getting disappointed, I decided what the heck... I could always return it if this too didn’t fit. Amazingly surprised, this one fit, the quality was impeccable and I only had wished I purchased this sooner so I didn’t have to hassle with the other dresses! It was a picturesque wedding day with an amazing dress to fit!
Danielle Gomez, USA - February 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I ordered a wedding gown. It was delivered in 4 days to the US. Customer service communication with Sally was excellent. The dress is beautiful! True to size, I am size 4 and ordered size 1 dress. It is a lace dress, and I was afraid that it might look cheap or too simple, but not in this case - it is just stunning: heavy, beautiful color, beautiful lace. I am just 3 months pregnant (will be 5 months on a day of my wedding), and the dress is made to fit all stages of pregnancy. Also, if you are having a destination wedding, it will be a perfect choice. You do not have to iron it or hang it, just fold and pack. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! You made me very very happy! Julia Milwaukee, WI USA
Julia, USA - February 2020
Asha Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Page 1 (of 43)Next »