Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
hk
us
Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

The dress I received was not only beautiful but was comfortable and fit perfectly. I love love love the dress. It came within 5 days and was packaged perfectly.
Jennifer Rubinfeld, USA - November 2020
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
I was so worried about my dress fitting with my bump growing so quickly. My dress arrived yesterday and fits perfectly, the quality is amazing and it’s just beautiful. Fingers crossed to our 2020 wedding.
Dannielle Wilson, United Kingdom - November 2020
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Beautiful bridal gowns and amazing customer service. I placed the order on Tuesday afternoon from Perth WA and it was delivered on Friday afternoon! I was thinking it would takes weeks as I only paid $10 postage. Tiffany Rose kept me posted with updates, even though it was only over the three days, I highly recommend this company, brilliant.
Jonie Mather, Australia - November 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I purchased the Willow Dress in Ivory for my tiny covid wedding in December. I am not a fussy person and wanted something simple, not frilly and elegant, and am very pleased indeed with this dress. The length and the neckline are just right, as are the sleeves. I also found the fit to be good - though if you have a very large pregnancy bust I might recommend going up a size. Overall very pleased, exactly what I wanted and excellent for the price.
Alison Stone, United Kingdom - November 2020
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Ich bin mit meiner Bestellung rundum zufrieden! Pünktliche Lieferung, Qualität hervorragend, Erwartungen übertroffen! Die Größe entspricht wie angegeben auch der normalen Konfektionsgröße, auch trotz Schwangerschaft (Größe 36 im 6. Monat). Auch der Kundenservice per E-Mail ist hervorragend, sofortiges Feedback (auch auf deutsch). Klare Kaufempfehlung! 👍🏼
Michaela Krumscheid, Germany - November 2020
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The dress was beautiful for my shower. I love the color and the fit! The dress shipped to my house very quickly too. Very happy with my purchase.
Danielle Couture, USA - November 2020
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Die Seite hat mir gut gefallen und ich wurde mit meinem Kleid fündig. Habe immer rasch eine Antwort per Mail gekriegt.
Carina Kathriner, Switzerland - November 2020
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Elodie Maternity Gown White Snow
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Livraison super rapide, la qualité de la robe de grossesse est sublime je suis ravie de mon achat.
Laura Souillard, France - November 2020
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
Where can I start? Michelle was a dream to chat to. Gave great insight into the dress type and assured me if I needed to return it was no problem. If you look up customer service I'm sure her face will pop up. The dress came 3 days later to Ireland. The dress was everything I expected and more. So flattering!! The wedding dress photographed so well and the belt I got was beautiful also. Will definitely be ordering from this website again. I would highly recommend.
Laura Noone, Ireland - November 2020
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Sehr schönes Kleid! Sehr schnelle Lieferung! Alles super!
Agata Zieba, Germany - November 2020
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Antique Blush
The customer service was amazing, and the speed at which I was able to receive and return the dresses I ordered was fantastic (even during this Covid pandemic). I found my perfect dress and sash and would 100% recommend you. Thank you so much xx
Rachel Mott, United Kingdom - November 2020
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Dark Teal
Wunderschönes Kleid und tolle Qualität. Ich bin absolut begeistert vom Tragekomfort des Umstandskleides. Vielen Dank 😊
Sarah Mueller, Germany - November 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I could not recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity highly enough. I have had nothing but incredible service from the start. I had an issue with the sizing of the dress I ordered (kind of ordered too big for what I am!) and the customer service to get me the right size and fast was impeccable. Phenomenal!
Daniel Raiser, Australia - November 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
I paid $580 with speed delivery ordered Tuesday arrived Thursday. It’s very depressing shopping for a wedding dress when pregnant I was so sad and than I found Tiffany rose. Beautiful dress.
Christina, USA - November 2020
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Absolutely thrilled with my Tiffany Rose long dress. I am 71 years old and, obviously, NOT pregnant but I just fell in love with the Bronze Blue fabric of this dress and had to have it for my youngest son’s wedding in Santorini next year! When it arrived, beautifully packaged, it was even more gorgeous than I expected. Thank you so much, Tiffany Rose - I will definitely be ordering from you again!
Lynda Hunter, United Kingdom - November 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Bronze Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash Silver
Delivery was fast. The material of the dress is eligant. Better than expected.
Ruth Diana Henriksen, Norway - November 2020
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I bought a dress for my wedding, last minute and it was just what I wanted, lovely quality and not too expensive. It arrived the next day!! I'm not pregnant but I emailed the company to see if that was a problem and they were so quick to reply and assured me I didn't need a bump. It was perfect.
Alice Jackson, United Kingdom - October 2020
Nicola Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Loved this dress! It was perfect
Lauren Mizus, USA - October 2020
Silvia Polka Dot Maternity Dress Ivory
I chose the Francesca maternity dress for my wedding. The dress was perfect! It was really much better than I expected. The quality of the fiber was very good and had an excellent adjustment on my body. I totally suggest to all of you to pick up a dress from Tiffany Rose. The service was also perfect! Thank you!!
KANELLA MYLONA, Greece - October 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Champagne
Smooth Ribbon Sash Gold Dust
Could not fault my experience with Tiffany Rose Maternity. I ordered a few dresses online as wasn't sure which style I wanted. All delivered very quickly. I fell in love with a couple of the dresses straight away so had a tough decision to make. But I finally made a decision and I am so happy. The dress is perfect, so comfortable and reasonably priced. The returns process for the other dresses was also extremely easy. Very happy customer.
Amy Rigby, United Kingdom - October 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Gute und schnelle Kommunikation, Hilfsbereitschaft und Flexibilität!
Maria Vasiliki Gkanedoudi, Germany - October 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
The maternity wedding dress I ordered was as beautiful as the picture online, and fits perfectly (with even a little stretch to accommodate my growing baby)! True to size. And it got to me so quickly! Thank you for helping to make me feel so beautiful on my wedding day.
J Verity, USA - October 2020
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Customer service went above and beyond to make sure I had the perfect dress for my wedding! Highly recommended!
Emily Pezzullo, USA - October 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Beautiful dress, lovely quality. Fits round bump of any size. Very elegant
Holly-Marie Hetschkun, United Kingdom - October 2020
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Smooth Satin Sash Rouge
Ich hatte mir drei Umstandsbrautkleider zur Auswahl schicken lassen. Die Lieferung und auch die Retoure von zwei Kleidern funktionierten zügig und reibungslos. Mit meiner Auswahl bin ich sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank!
Anna Südkamp, Germany - October 2020
Alaska Maternity Silk Chiffon Wedding Dress Ivory
The dress is simply beautiful, comfortable to wear and very elegant. I am totally satisfied with the purchase. Thank you!
Aurica-Florina Brait, France - October 2020
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Pearl Blush)
Smooth Satin Sash Antique Blush
I have nothing but positive words for Tiffany Rose. I ordered my wedding dress and it arrived very quickly. Having ordered a few dresses from other retailers I was a little nervous to say the least as the other dresses did not live up to expectations. However I was pleasantly surprised by the dress I received from Tiffany Rose. The quality is superb and it fits as though it was tailor made for me. I followed the size guide on the website to make sure I got the correct size and the dress that arrived matched perfectly with the online sizing guide. This really helped as I wasn’t able to go and try on the dress (one of the many frustrations of getting married in a pandemic). As soon as I tried the dress on I fell in love with it and knew it was “my dress”. The dress was so comfortable to wear, even after wearing it all day and I didn’t want to take it off! Everyone commented on what a lovely dress it was and I felt beautiful on my wedding day which is all a bride can ask for really! Thank you Tiffany Rose for such a beautiful dress!
Emma Lambkin, France - October 2020
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
I love my new dress! It is so beautiful, comfortable and fabric is really good quality. I got many compliments, and I didn’t look like I am 9 months pregnant.
Milica Poretto, USA - October 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Bronze Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash Silver
Beautiful dresses, very flattering fit and good quality. Lovely sateen finish, wash well, minimum iron. Can be a bit heavy when wet and take a bit longer to dry but worth it for the quality and expensive look and feel. Very happy with my purchases.
Glynis Mary Clench, United Kingdom - October 2020
Pixie Maternity Dress Petal Pink Floral
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Watercolour Meadow
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
The dress I wanted wasn’t in stock so I chose this one instead and was really pleased with it. I was a little worried how it’d fit and look in another few weeks time with a growing bump, but it fit lovely. I had help getting it past my make up, hair and curves and bump. It then fit lovely. The only area that wasn’t quite right was around my cleavage as the material sagged a little, but considering a changing body, the delicate fabric and it’s not a made to measure wedding dress, I was ok with it. The finish was lovely, I felt confident wearing it when nearly 8 months pregnant!
Victoria Reid, United Kingdom - October 2020
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Site parfait. J'ai commandé deux robes et je m'en suis remboursé une sans soucis taille parfaite ( pas besoin de prevoir une taille au dessus et je suis enceinte de 8 mois ). Vraiment tres tres satisfaite
Stephanie Delhomme, France - October 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Very good quality, I love the dress!
Nora Festing, Germany - October 2020
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
One of the very few places that have true maternity sizes. Got my wedding dress from here and it was beautiful.
Bethany Fosbraey, United Kingdom - October 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I am absolutely pleased with my dress, it is very special, the material is so nice, fits amazing, the size is perfect, delivery was really fast, nicely packed. I definitely would recommend the site. Thank you soo much!
Erika Boros, United Kingdom - October 2020
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
We purchased the dress for our daughters wedding. Fantastic service from start to delivery/refunds as more than one was ordered would highly recommend
Wendy Hillen, United Kingdom - October 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Très belle robe - Super qualité
Albaut Julie, France - October 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
I loved wearing my dress. Was so perfect for our special day & was so comfortable to wear. Would definitely purchase another. Thank you.
Maria Georgiou, United Kingdom - October 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Champagne
I struggled to find a maternity wedding dress, however my dress was beautiful and I had lots of comments on it. The delivery service was very quick - thanks Tiffany Rose!
Rosemarie Bone, United Kingdom - October 2020
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Absolutely beautiful dress! Great response times and very helpful staff. that were able to sort out a refund.
SAM CROWSON, United Kingdom - October 2020
Alaska Maternity Silk Chiffon Wedding Gown
Very comfortable and fits perfectly!
Lauren Cavallaro, USA - October 2020
Anna Maternity Floral Shift Dress Short Ruby Bloom
Very nice dress, sizing is not big.
Nastassia Laptev, Australia - October 2020
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
Fabulous dress. Really lovely quality with full heavy skirt. I felt a million dollars on the big day. Fab customer service too when I had questions regarding sizing.
Laura Chilvers, United Kingdom - October 2020
Julia Strapless Maternity Wedding Gown Long White
Easy shopping, quick delivery and good quality of the dress. I have never felt so beautiful as I did on my wedding day. The jersey material and lace fabric was flexible, comfortable and fit my growing baby bump.
Sandra Zachrisson, Sweden - October 2020
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Great company to deal with ordered three dresses for choice for wedding day. Return was super simple. Dresses were great quality, true to size and looked like their photos.
Jennifer Chicorelli, Canada - October 2020
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Beautiful design and quality. Arrived quickly after order. I bought this dress for my son’s christening (He is six now months old). It fit perfectly and I was commended on this dress all day! I had been worried about finding the best dress for me as I am still trying to get back into pre-pregnancy shape. I’m so glad for Tiffany Rose as this was exactly what I needed. Highly recommend.
SHAMISO PAWADYIRA, United Kingdom - October 2020
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
top; perfect wedding dress! (just a bit to big : needed to know that it is british based measures thus large compared to french standard for the same size).
Sophie-Aurore De Saint-Marcq, France - October 2020
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I found this dress as I am 32 weeks pregnant when I got married. It's comfortable and fits me well. People have been complimenting how good the dress looks on me.
Kristel Dela Paz, United Kingdom - October 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Very very beautiful dress!
Kremena Ivanova, Bulgaria - October 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Bronze Blue
The dress was beautiful! Quality and price were perfect. Actually the quality of the dress, given retail prices and fabric in stores, exceeded the price. The dress was beautifully packaged and arrived in NC so fast, no small thing given the effect of Covid on shipping dates. Thank you for great service and product.
Debra Huenke, USA - September 2020
Rosa Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
I could not be more happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. I was 34 weeks pregnant on my wedding day and could not have felt more beautiful and comfortable!! The fabric was soft and stretchy like a nightgown but still looked classy, delicate and formal on the outside. On top of all that, the one I ordered is machine-washable!! A huge plus for me. I live in the U.S. and the dress arrived within 3 days of ordering. I ordered 2 dresses and returning the other one was super easy. I received a refund within about 3 days. Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for making my wedding day feel special!!
Jean Stoverink, USA - September 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
The dress definitely meets the expectations. The contact with Michelle from service was really great. Very helpful, thoughtful and service oriented! Thanks a lot!
Anne-Christine Paul, Netherlands - September 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
I only had compliments on the dress. It’s the best to wear (very important when you’re pregnant) and so soft. We had a bit of a miscommunication with the delivery company and Customer Service stepped in and saved the day. Just want to add that I had to have it altered a bit as it was less fitted at the bottom than expected but it turned out perfectly in the end. Also I am tall (175cm) and could wear 10cm high heels no problem with the dress
Oceane Dewaele, Canada - September 2020
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
I ordered my dress on Tuesday and paid $25 for express shipping and got it Thursday night I can’t believe how fast it got here. When I saw the tiny box I was skeptical I specifically ordered from your store because you’re based in London all the other places were in China and I was apprehensive. I couldn’t believe that there was a beautiful dress in that tiny box that actually fit me. Being 4 1/2 months pregnant it’s been really depressing to go wedding dress shopping because nothing fits me thank you for making a very stressful time in my life so much easier the dress is beautiful It’s a little bigger than I would like but that great bc I can alter and it will be wonderful!
Christina, USA - September 2020
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Fabulous dress, fabulous customer service, couldnt have asked for better. Thank you
WENDY WALKER, United Kingdom - September 2020
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
10 stars! Customer service was outstanding. Thank you, Michelle, for helping me with my lost package and making sure I had everything! The Kristin Gown dress is beautiful. Unfortunately, my belly decided to make a huge jump and I had to return the dress.
Kristin Bredemeier, USA - September 2020
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Customer support was fast and efficient regarding the post code automatically generated wrong by the site. Soon after, I recieved my dress and I absolutely love it! It’s elegant and simple yet effective. Keep up the good work!
Mirela Brlek, Croatia - September 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Absolutely beautiful. Material, Comfort, quality and price are all outstanding. Would highly recommend.
Stevie Hirons, United Kingdom - September 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I bought just one dress - and it fit! I felt beautiful during my wedding day. My three year old unfortunately placed her dirty shoe on the front of my dress just minutes before the ceremony (she was sitting in my lap), what a relief it was when the dirt came of just with a damp tissue.
Joanna Johnson, Sweden - September 2020
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Wonderful dress, loved it.
Asmerom Teklehaimanot, Germany - September 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I am so impressed with the quality of the wedding dress, the free shipping to US, customer service through email for dispatch update and how carefully the dress in the packaged. I’m so glad there is an awesome maternity dresses available that is stylish, fun and resonable price. Keep it up!
MOLLIE ANN SIOCHI, USA - September 2020
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Lovely dress which I wore on my wedding day so I could breastfeed my 10 week old son. Only negative is I have large breasts (38G) and found the top part of the dress was maybe a bit small to accommodate them. There are slits which you can breastfeed through but found these a bit small for me, ended up squeezing my boob which caused the milk to come out a bit fast and a fussy baby. However overall it was lovely and did manage to feed just might not be suitable for those with larger breasts.
Coral Martin, United Kingdom - September 2020
April Wedding Nursing Lace Dress Ivory
I never tend to write reviews however I felt I had to on this occasion! BRIDES TO BE, please note that you do not have to spend hundreds and thousands to have the dress of your dreams! I purchased this dress last minute due to our cancelled wedding unexpectedly going ahead (albeit a little smaller) during the Covid-19 pandemic and also being pregnant, all of our original plans went out of the window. The dress came promptly, beautifully packaged and fit me perfectly, I had a small bump but this would fit any size of pregnancy, I am 5ft 7 and the length with a couple of inches heel was perfect. Everyone thought this was my original dress and in my opinion it was better and much cheaper! Couldn't recommend this more! You won't be disappointed!
Siobhan Seaman, United Kingdom - September 2020
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
I needed a dress for our 'planned in one week' backyard wedding that I could trust I would fit properly into at 8 months pregnant. I was able to find a lovely dress, it arrived within just a few short days (which quickly eased my anxiety of making sure it arrived on time!) and it fit great. Everyone commented on how much they liked the dress- overall, it couldn't have turned out any better.
Alexandra DeLong, USA - August 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Beautiful dress fit my bump wonderfully. Also had to exchange size and it was super easy and quick with the £5 pickup service
Jamie Berry, United Kingdom - August 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Das Kleid sitzt wie beschrieben und die Qualität ist super. Die Größe ist passend
Monika Nagel, Germany - August 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Schönes Kleid! Mich störte nur, dass eine Retoure selbst bezahlt werden muss. Ansonsten ist alles super.
Bernhard Von Lünenschloß, Germany - August 2020
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Pearl Blush)
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Fast delivery, wonderful dress :)
Jelena Van Gemeren, Croatia - August 2020
Clemence Lace Maternity Dress Steel Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Lagoon Blue
Very nice dress. Nice lace and feeling of the fabric. I highly recommend this product.
Viktoria Wastenson, Sweden - August 2020
Katie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Service was fantastic, Michelle was extremely helpful throughout my many emails always happy to answer my questions. It was great to be able to order several different styles to trial. Postage to Western Australia and returns was very affordable allowing me to ensure I found the right dress! Michelle was also great in suggesting suitable dresses after I explained what I was looking for and always very quick in responding. Dresses arrived in WA within 5-7 days and with only 3 weeks until my wedding this allowed it to be a stress-free easy process. In the end I picked the Ivory Valencia which was perfect because it’s flowy material allowed for my extra big 32 week bump! I loved it so much and was so impressed with the quality and the speed of delivery that I treated myself to the Navy lace Viola dress for my baby shower which I can’t wait to wear. I received lots of compliments about the wedding dress and it really was everything I wanted in a maternity dress for a very small and intimate ceremony. It was just perfect. Thank you Michelle and Tiffany Rose for a perfect service and wonderful dress. I would highly recommend your company. I am so happy I found you!
Elisa Levinson, Australia - August 2020
Valencia Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Purchased for my granddaughter, she absolutely loves it. Quick and efficient service, kept updated at each step. Would highly recommend.
Jean Rowe, United Kingdom - August 2020
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
It was just what I was looking for, as a new mum with my body still not back to place I struggled to find a simple wedding dress that would make me look pretty and allow me breastfeeding. This one fit the bill.
Patricia Dias, United Kingdom - August 2020
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I just love the dress. I am so glad I purchased from Tiffany Rose and I will certainly do in the future. Fantastic dress, amazing quality and perfect fit. A special thanks to the custumer service for their help in choosing the right size and their quick responses.
Raed Al-romi, Australia - August 2020
Clemence Lace Maternity Dress Steel Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Lagoon Blue
I got this for my wedding - I'm 7 months with twins. I loved the way it showed off my baby bump, my husband loved it and the way I looked in this dress.
Shon Harvey, USA - August 2020
Galaxy Maternity Gown Glitter Ivory
Muy satisfecha con el servicio recibido. Pedí varios vestidos para probarlos y llegaron en un par de días. El reenvío y el reembolso fue muy rápido y fácil también. El vestido que conservé es precioso y muy cómodo, se adaptaba bien a la tripa sin marcarla mucho, yo estaba de 7 meses y medio cuando lo llevé y quedaba muy bien puesto. Además recibí muchos cumplidos a cerca del vestido el día de la boda hasta de gente que andaba por la calle y que no me conocía. Totalmente recomendado!
Aida De la Torre, United Kingdom - August 2020
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Fast delivery, nice packaging, and the dress in just like in the picture! Great quality and nice material. Lots of room for my growing bump. Got the dress when I was 5 months pregnant and I'm sure it'll fit perfectly on my wedding day when I'm in my 7.5 month!
Olga Sokolova, Ireland - August 2020
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Great dress (Edith)! The return at customer's expense is a minus and the return policy a little unclear (as no returning information/codes are entered into any system before the shipment). Great and rapid customer service!
Maria Peltoniemi, Finland - August 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The dress was very well made and allowed plenty of room for a 36 week bump. Great fit (the fitting guide was perfect). The dress made me & my bump feel beautiful.
Kelly Foster, United Kingdom - August 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I’ve had the best experience with Tiffany Rose! I had help from Michelle, not only once but twice as second time (1.5 weeks before my wedding) I thought I might need exchanging the dress for a bigger size and as only one was left she put it on hold until I was able to get back to her if I needed it or not. I’ve got thousands of complements on the dress! And I will recommend this company for all of my friends! The garment is beautiful on the skin and really nice quality!
Barbara Kausitz, United Kingdom - July 2020
Alaska Maternity Silk Chiffon Wedding Gown
Insgesamt lief alles reibungslos. Ich finde es nur schade dass der Versand und Rückverand jeweils Geld kostet für den Käufer, ist bei anderen Anbietern auch nicht so und bei dem Wert sollte es auch inklusive sein.
Mari Schwarz, Germany - July 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Champagne
Excellent service and very helpful. Quick delivery and return is very easy. Highly recommend.
Julia Phillips, United Kingdom - July 2020
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
I bought this dress for my civil wedding and it was just perfect! Very comfortable to wear and fit perfectly. The detail and the material was beautiful! Would definitely recommend
Julia More, Switzerland - July 2020
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
Everything was complication free! Very well done!! Greetings from Germany 😊
Sarah Vetter, Germany - July 2020
Freya Maternity Lace Dress in Pearl Pink
Velvet Ribbon Sash White
Très bonne qualité de produit, emballage parfait, envoi rapide.
Emmeline TARDY, France - July 2020
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
I received a dress in the correct size, but in the wrong fabric. I got amazing service and quick reply and in a few days I had the right size and fabric in my hand and Im ready to get married! Thank you!
Helena Korsvall, - July 2020
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Perfect, beautiful dress and great costumer support and help about sizes and more. I’m very pleased! 👍🏻
Jessica Bylin, Sweden - July 2020
Vanessa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Non seulement la robe est magnifique mais je tiens surtout à remercier Michelle du service client pour sa patience et ses précieux conseils. Elle m'a accompagnée par email dans le choix de ma robe de mariage et grâce à elle j'ai trouvé le modèle idéal dans la bonne taille. Je suis ravie de mon achat !
JOHANNE SAGET, France - July 2020
Imogen Maternity Wedding Shift Dress Ivory White
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Der Service ist wirklich sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Ich hatte versehentlich das gleiche Kleid zweimal bestellt und wurde daraufhin sofort kontaktiert. Es wurde geändert und ein paar Minuten später hatte ich sogar schon mein Geld zurück. Die Kleider sind wirklich sehr schön. Die Qualität ebenso. Ich bin daher auch fündig geworden und sehr zufrieden. Auch die Rücksendung verlief schnell und reibungslos
Jennifer Demiroez, Germany - July 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Beautiful dress....❤️
Debb Smith, Australia - July 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
I love the 2 dresses I purchased from Tiffany Rose. They are cut beautifully and fit very well! I am impressed with their quality and how easy they are to wash and wear.
Lindsy Betts, United Kingdom - July 2020
Kimono Maternity Maxi Dress Porcelain Blue
Samantha Maternity Maxi Dress in Night Blossom
The dress is beautiful and the fit is perfect also the shipping was super fast got the dress in two days. I highly recommend the shop.
Genevieve Borg, Malta - July 2020
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Ordered the Sienna Dress for the wedding an it fits perfectly, has very nice and cosy material and looks gorgeous :) Ordered another dress as well in order to have a choice, but endes up sending that one back. Even though living in Norway, both delivery and return went super smooth and fast and customer service was extremely friendly and helpful.
Anonymous, Norway - July 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
I had my doubts ordering a wedding dress online. But I used the sizing sheet and found the correct size. The delivery was really fast and indeed, the dress fit perfectly!! There was a small issue with the lace and the customer service was very fast and eager to help me! I'm very pleased with the experience of buying at Tiffany Rose and I can't wait to wear the dress on my wedding day! Thank you!
Anika Ehlers, Germany - July 2020
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Sehr schnelle Lieferung und wunderschönes Kleid !
Simone Plenker, Germany - July 2020
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Amazing dress tha made my belly look sweet and put it in value! It was the perfect dress for my special day!
Estefania Herrera, France - July 2020
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Kristin Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory White
Beautiful dress and excellent service. Thank you so much! Chloe
G D Hildebrand, United Kingdom - July 2020
Nicola Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Wunderschönes Kleid. Größentabelle hat soweit gestimmt, hätte am Oberteil etwas lockerer sitzen können, aber es sah trotzdem sehr gut aus. Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell, haben innerhalb von ein paar Tagen das Kleid gehabt. Kundendienst war sehr zuvorkommend, da es Probleme mit einer falschen Adresse gab. Das Problem wurde sehr schnell gelöst und auch nachgefragt, ob alles geklappt hat. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
Valentin König, Germany - July 2020
Valencia Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
I had a very positive experience! Michelle from customer service helped he how to choose a size. I ordered the dress and it fits perfectly! I really appreciate her taking the time and helping me so o could decide. She was super helpful. I am really looking forward to my big day as now that I have the perfect dress!
Barbara, United Kingdom - July 2020
Really good and fast service and high class products
Sarina Bauer, Germany - July 2020
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Die hübsche Satinschärpe hat mein Hochzeitsoutfit komplettiert. Die Lieferung nach Deutschland ging sehr schnell.
Melanie Fleige, Germany - June 2020
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Smooth Satin Sash Mulberry
Perfect dresses and superb customer service
Tuulia Haiko, Finland - June 2020
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Page 1 (of 44)Next »