Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
dk
us
Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street Denmark

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Beautiful dress very flattering to a plus size pregnant figure, made it’s so easy to return dresses I tried on and really prompt delivery and refunds! I love my dress and I can’t wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Natasha Back, United Kingdom - October 2019
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Robe de mariée de grossesse très jolie. Enceinte de 8 mois j'ai pris une taille 38/40. J'en avais commandé 2 de différentes tailles et j'ai pu renvoyer celle non désirée très simplement et j'ai été remboursée très rapidement. Le service clientèle est au top à l'écoute et répond très vite aux mails. J'ai été ravie et je vous le conseille.
Celine Michel, France - October 2019
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Outstanding service, high quality, exactly what I saw on the picture 💓
Elizabeth Brencic, Switzerland - October 2019
Willow Maternity Gown Imperial Blue
I bought this dress to wear as a bridesmaid when 6 months pregnant. Shipping was very fast and tracked (always good when you're buying online from overseas). I was so pleased with the dress - the fit was very flattering and the colour was exactly as shown online. Will be wearing again for another wedding at 7 months pregnant and like post-partum, so will get plenty of wear out of it.
Jessica Ford, Australia - October 2019
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Smooth Satin Sash Mulberry
Énormément de choix sur ce site, même en fait presque trop! Mais la robe que j'ai choisi est très jolie donc sans regret. Je ne l'ai pas encore officiellement portée mais je l'ai essayé et le rendu est très joli. Elle me va bien, le ventre a de la place (je suis dans mon 7e mois de grossesse). Delai de livraison très très rapide !
Céline Tardif, France - October 2019
Mia Maternity Dress Ivory
Très contente de mon choix, robe très jolie, bien coupée, même pour un 7ème mois de grossesse. Livraison un peu plus rapide que annoncée, rien à dire. Bravo!
Silvia Stiebing, France - October 2019
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
I was so pleased with my Tiffany Tose maternity wedding dress, it fitted me like a glove. I was 27 weeks pregnant on my wedding day and my dress made me feel amazing, my husband loved it on me, the quality was excellent, came in a lovley box, can't recommend Tiffany Rose enough.
Sophie Hetherington, United Kingdom - October 2019
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Brilliant!! The sales team were amazing in helping with sizing and helping me arrange the free return of the bigger dress I didn't need. So easy, the whole experience was a pleasure. Thank you!!
Barry Bibb, United Kingdom - October 2019
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Beautiful dress. Just perfect for my upcoming wedding.
Jessica Marisol Schewe, Germany - October 2019
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Cream
This was a beautiful and classy solution for a marrying mom-to-be.
Carole Tomko, USA - October 2019
Grecian Embroidered Sash Silver/Ivory
Keira Satin Crepe Maternity Wedding Dress in Ivory White
Beautiful dress. Perfect for a wedding.
Alexandra Hall, United Kingdom - October 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Fast, great customer service and high quality. Definitely worth every penny. This dress will last me a lifetime...
Elizabeth, Switzerland - September 2019
Willow Maternity Gown Claret
Amazing dress quick delivery
Migle Marcinkeviciute, United Kingdom - September 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Satisfied. Good product, communication and package. If ordering now, I would go for bigger size.
Klara Dlugosova, Slovakia - September 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Very nice dress. Nice fit that makes my belly look nice. The quality of the fabric is smooth. Very festive due to the glow.
Mirjam Kooijmans, Netherlands - September 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Mulberry
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
The dress is great, as I was imagined it will be. So, now I am waiting the big day to get married in it. 😀
Branka Starcic, Croatia - September 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I had to order a couple dresses to try on. I loved them all. It was a quick delivery and I returned the dresses I didn't keep. Customer Service was excellent.
Anthony Ferrari, USA - September 2019
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
I was amazed how quickly my order arrived. I ordered the Willow Gown in Claret. I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric, construction, and design. The dress is fully lined. The neckline has the perfect scoop accentuate the shoulders and neckline without scooping too low. I wore this to a wedding and felt beautiful in it. This is the perfect dress!
Lindsay Byboth, USA - September 2019
Willow Maternity Gown Claret
They helped me with the sizing and were very prompt in their delivery.
CHRISTIN ANGGRAHINI, Australia - September 2019
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Rose
The service you provided could not be better. The dresses were all lovely, nicely made and good value for money. The people we spoke to were very kind and helpful and my daughter looked beautiful on her wedding day. Thank you.
Joanna Oakeshott, United Kingdom - September 2019
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Absolutely beautiful maternity wedding dress, high quality and gorgeously made. The team at Tiffany Rose are very efficient and are quick to answer any questions via email. Excellent service, thank you.
Nattini Elliott, United Kingdom - September 2019
Aria Off Shoulder Maternity Gown Aquatic Ombré
Amazing amazing amazing!! We needed a wedding dress for Saturday, ordered it Tuesday before the wedding and received it in the US Thursday, two days before the wedding!! Beautiful dress, fit perfectly on a 9 month pregnant bride! Thank u so much for being such a fabulous company! Kudos to ur staff!
Jacqueline McCauley, USA - September 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Such a beautiful dress! I wore it for a friends wedding and everyone commented on how nice it was! Beautiful lace and a perfect flattering fit!
Renu Saini, United Kingdom - September 2019
Kristin Lace Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
I was very pleased with the dress I bought recently for my friends wedding. I felt like 'me' in it which was great at 32 weeks pregnant. The material feels lovely and as I'm nearly 6 feet tall I was very pleased that the dress was long enough!
Lucy Blyth, United Kingdom - September 2019
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Short Watercolour Meadow
Tiffany Rose has by far the most attractive and well made maternity dresses. I ordered my dress a size up (a 3) to plan on wearing at my shower when I'm 28 weeks,(I was 16 weeks when I ordered). Glad I did bc my chesst grew 2 inches since then and my belly is really starting to stick out :) My pre-pregnancy size was U.S. 6-8
Katrina Shiner, USA - September 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Blackberry
Anna Shift Maternity Dress Imperial
Absolutely fantastic fit, bought my pre-pregnancy size and I'm 30 weeks pregnant, very soft comfortable material, definitely recommended this dress.
Thurisha Somers, United Kingdom - September 2019
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I bought this dress for a funeral and was very pleased how smart and comfortable it was. I've worn it to work since and received lots of compliments. It will be a perfect transition piece to autumn with boots.
Hannah Cookman, United Kingdom - September 2019
Anna Shift Maternity Dress Imperial
My daughter had bought a dress elsewhere online, and was so upset when she tried it on. She was 7 months pregnant and felt like a whale. As a last minute thing, I found Tiffany Rose. Because they were British made and sent I knew it would arrive in time. She tried it on and immediately felt very comfortable and it looked beautiful. It was the "Amelia" dress and it was a lovely ivory colour. Everyone remarked how lovely she looked and I wished we found this site first. Bargain price and wonderful dress. Thank you.
Jennie Burt, United Kingdom - September 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Super! envoi rapide et soigné, robe tres belle, bien taillée, tres confortable
Virginie PHARMACIE de la COTINIERE, France - September 2019
Nina Maternity Dress Dusky Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Gorgeous. Wore to my baby shower, and it was perfect.
Rachel Dyer, USA - September 2019
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Commande conforme à l’image. Expédition très rapide, très satisfaite.
Frederique Renault, France - September 2019
Vanessa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
I wore the Bardot Shift Dress (Watercolor Meadow) to my baby shower when I was beginning my 8th month of pregnancy. I ordered a size 1 and size 2 because I wasn’t sure which would be the better fit. I am 5 feet 5 inches tall and weighed 162.4 pounds. My underbust was 96 cm and my overbust was 82 cm. I ended up choosing the Size 1 dress because I liked the tighter fit and it still felt comfortable (even though a Tiffany Rose email correspondent recommended the Size 2 dress). I do wish the lower half of the dress was slightly more fitted around the legs and will probably have a seamstress alter that for when I wear this dress for future events. The watercolor meadow pattern was perfect for an August baby shower and looked lovely with my tan skin and dark hair. I would definitely recommend this dress and look forward to future Tiffany Rose purchases.
Brit Foster, USA - September 2019
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Short Watercolour Meadow
Ordered several wedding dresses to choose one. Delighted with the dress chosen and the sash. My beautiful daughter looked amazing on her wedding day. Excellent service.
Susan Walker, United Kingdom - August 2019
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Really practical but pretty dress! The lace bolero top part got a lot of compliments! It was very easy to breastfeed in! Came up a bit big in size but due to of the nature of the dress this wasn’t too much of a problem! Thank you Tiffany Rose! I got my wedding dress from you too and you have never let me down! 😊
Salma Hussain, United Kingdom - August 2019
Molly Nursing Dress Black
Beautiful dress for my sister's wedding , was so comfortable and made me feel so good at 36 weeks pregnant !
Bethan Lewis, United Kingdom - August 2019
I bought a dress for a wedding from Tiffany Rose. It fitted beautifully and was so comfortable, I would highly recommend this company!
Felicity Jones, United Kingdom - August 2019
Kimono Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Print
Purchased for a wedding coming up in January. Delivered very quickly and nicely packaged. Comfy and elegant dress which also allows dignity of nursing.
Holly Sensecall, United Kingdom - August 2019
Molly Nursing Dress Black
I am so happy with the dress. It feels good and I look amazing in it. I am happy with the quality. It is not easy to find a maternity plus size wedding dress. But with the dresses you offer you gave me the chance to get my dream dress and not just an "only option". Also the price is good for my opinion. I am from Germany and I was scared the dresses would be too small so I ordered them one size bigger, which I shouldn't have done. It is really the same size as here, but exchanging them was no problem!
Aline Minor, Germany - August 2019
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Excellent quality of the product. A big thank you to Shannon for her excellent internet support. Very quick in replying and helping out with returning one of the dresses.
Marcella Veronesi, Sweden - August 2019
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
What a beautiful dress! It fits perfectly and is so gorgeous, perfect for a baby shower or a pre-baby date night!
Cailly Howell-McLean, USA - August 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
D'abord un super service client, attentif, réactif ! Ensuite une robe magnifique, comme décrite, grande qualité. Tout est parfait !
Stéphanie Dziuba, France - August 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I recently purchased a Tiffany Rose Maternity dress and I am very happy with it. The dress is beautiful and fits well.
Emma Le Roux, Australia - August 2019
Edith Lace Maternity Kimono Dress in Ivory
I bought the colour block dress in biscay blue. Scoring 3 stars as the colour is more purple than navy. The green and blue are very close in colour but have more of a contrast on screen. Lovely cut, just below knee and I’m 5’9, 143lbs. But the most disappointing factor is the material, wrinkles a lot and on washing, the line of the clothes horse dries into it. Less viscose please.
Linda O, Ireland - August 2019
Colour Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Really fast delivery. Very nicely packed. The dress is stunning. Very flattering and the quality is great! I highly recommend. Made me feel like a beautiful bride on my wedding day. Thank you !
Kamila Petrusova, United Kingdom - August 2019
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Faye Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory White
Exquisite product, so luxurious and flattering. I had so many compliments! This was the first brand I found for maternity wedding guest dresses that was fashionable instead of frumpy. Speedy service as well. Highly, highly recommended.
Olivia Thornton, United Kingdom - August 2019
Kimono Maternity Dress (Japanese Garden)
I ordered my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose and cannot tell you how delighted I am. The dress is gorgeous, the quality is wonderful and the customer service I received from Shannon over a few weeks was excellent. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose
Amanda Hoffmann, Australia - August 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Felt really good in the dress and received many compliments. The dress was a beautiful design with beautiful lace material which was flattering in my very late pregnancy state.
Laura Hough, United Kingdom - August 2019
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Excellent service. Very prompt delivery.
Gobnait O Shea, Ireland - August 2019
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I wore this dress to my civil ceremony while 8 months pregnant. The fabric is cool and very comfortable, the detail on the lace is stunning and it sits very well over the bump 😃 the sash on the other hand was a nightmare, the decal stuck to the dress to everything really and ruined the lace at the bust line, everytime I stood up I would have to “de tangle” it from the dress it was really expensive and 100 percent not worth the money and was much smaller than pictured do not buy it
Michelle Kearney, Ireland - August 2019
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Thank you Tiffany Rose! My daughter, who will be 7 months pregnant at the time of her wedding was reluctant to visit bridal shops. We both found TR online and ordered 3 dresses. TR worked with me on the shipping so all three arrived at the same time. We chose one and shipped the other two back for a low shipping fee. Her dress is beautiful, affordable and most importantly, comfortable. Thank you TR for making the whole process so easy and your dresses so perfect!
Theresa Hash, USA - August 2019
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Lovely dress. Fit really well
Francesca Galea Cavallazzi, Malta - August 2019
Kimono Maternity Dress short Sand Dune
I wore this dress on my wedding day to my best friend. The dress was perfect. The fabrics is slightly shiny and cool and light so it was ideal for the muggy hot weather and keeping me cool at 6/12 pregnant. I felt glamorous and attractive, a first this year!! Perfect, 10/10, beautiful 💖🌟💕
Jessica Marks, United Kingdom - August 2019
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
It was the perfect dress : not too heavy, not too precious so easy to wear with the elastic, it was PERFECT !!! Thank You very much, also for the very fast delivery (2days in France)
Edith Helmlinger, France - August 2019
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
The Alessandra dress itself is really well made with good quality, quite heavy, draping fabric and very flattering. I loved the choice of colours/patterns. I think the sizing is quite small. I was told I was between a size 1 and 2 but actually got a size 3. (I'm 34" under bust). It was great for feeding my 1 year old although it's not as discrete as some dresses that have clever additional panels etc. The whole shoulder of the dress pulls down. I will definitely wear it in the future, even when I'm no longer breast feeding. My only issue was with returning the smaller sized dress as there was a misunderstanding and I thought it would be free to return it but was then charged. However I did ring up and, as a good will gesture, they refunded the return postage.
Juliet Lawn, United Kingdom - August 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
The dress is really good quality and fits well! I also ordered a sash, which was pricey but the details are lovely.
Bernadette Hayward, United Kingdom - July 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
I ordered a maternity dress for my wedding, 3 months after giving birth and breastfeeding my baby. I asked for advice for my size as I was between two sizes. They answered within 2 hours, and the size they suggested was perfect.
Vérane Sommermeyer, France - July 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Flattering fit on a postnatal body and easy to nurse in.
Emma Martyn, United Kingdom - July 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
My wife loved the dress :-) It fit her very nicely and can't wait to wear it to our friend's upcoming wedding. Thank you for the great customer service helping with getting the right size.
Sjoerd Geurts, Netherlands - July 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress, very comfortable. Quick delivery. Worth every penny! Highly recommend!
Deirdre Magee, Ireland - July 2019
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
I was really pleased with my purchase of the Alessandra Dress in the Japanese Garden print. I am 5 months pregnant and the fit was very flattering. Also the fabric was very comfortable. I will happily recommend this dress to all shapes of women who are either pregnant or breastfeeding!
Christine Kjaer Andreasen, Denmark - July 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
I spent forever looking for a wedding dress that would take into account my 29 week bump space and had no luck....then I came across Tiffany Rose and my life was instantly saved! I found the dress that I wanted in minutes and used the really helpful size guide to see what size would be the best fit for me on the big day! The dress I picked was on pre-order so I thought it would take some time to arrive, but it didn't it came a month earlier than the date given on the website and is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture, the material is amazing quality and the size is spot on! Thank you so much Tiffany Rose for saving my life and sending me such a wonderful dress! I will 100% recommend you to anyone!
Sian Spears, United Kingdom - July 2019
Faye Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory White
Thanks a lot for provided service and perfect dress!!
Iuliia Diachenko, Ukraine - July 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Wild Rose
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Exactly as described, perfect fit and really great quality. Had so many compliments on it even though I am 8 and a half months pregnant I felt beautiful!
Emma Grellis, United Kingdom - July 2019
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
A dress looks pretty, very good quality.
Laura Jarutiene, Lithuania - July 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
The service is very good from the initial inquiry to the return of one part of my purchase. Fast, correct, good quality. Happy about everything.
IRINA VYTYAGANETS, Spain - July 2019
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Everything was great
Katarina Ivica, Croatia - July 2019
Kimono Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Print
What a beautiful dress and I couldn’t believe it arrived the day after I ordered it! In lovely packaging also! Great service and would highly recommend, thank you Tiffany Rose
Claire Captain, United Kingdom - July 2019
Molly Nursing Dress Black
Fast delivery, beautiful dresses that match the presentation on the website perfectly, nice customer service, and quick refund process for my return.
Fatemeh Saadatmand, Sweden - July 2019
Eleanor Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory White)
Vielen Dank an Tiffany Rose. Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit unserer Bestellung (Qualität, Material und Verarbeitung). Auch die Abwicklung der Retoure und die Erstattung der vorab geleisteten Zahlung hat optimal geklappt.
Sonja Böckler, Germany - July 2019
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Alaska Maternity Silk Chiffon Wedding Gown
Excellent design and sewing, though I'm having a zip in the back to avoid messing up my hair getting it on over my head.
Elizabeth Koepping, United Kingdom - July 2019
Asha Maternity Lace Gown in Lilac
Smooth Satin Sash Long Dove Grey
Lovely dress, great price. Our daughter looked stunning! Totally recommended.
Lauren Smith, United Kingdom - July 2019
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
This dress was perfect for my brother’s wedding at 39 weeks!
Kristin Golden, USA - July 2019
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Bought Amelia long dress it was beautiful it was a lovely fit and excellent service. My daughter looked lovely at 8 months pregnant fabric was so soft and stretchy thank you Tiffany Rose you saved the day.
Sue, United Kingdom - July 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great quality, super friendly and professional customer service. I am happy!
Alcira Granados, Germany - July 2019
April Wedding Nursing Lace Dress Ivory
A lovely dress, very friendly communication and fast delivery. Everything perfect for a perfect day!
Christine Dr. Braun, Germany - July 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I ordered a few different styles to try (I was surprised how much choice I had) and all were great quality and a good fit so it was hard to choose. The ordering and returns process was really easy. The dress I chose looked lovely on the day and was really comfortable to wear.
Kelly Fletcher, United Kingdom - July 2019
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
A beautiful dress that hangs really well, flatters a bump from tiny to full term and is so comfy! My only concern was that I felt the lining was a tiny bit too long and the stitching got frayed on my shoes which can be seen poking out from underneath the top layer. It’s easy to trim off just a little inconvenient!
Kerri-Ann Marshfield, United Kingdom - June 2019
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
I love the dress! I was afraid that it will be too small - I am size 38 at H&M but this is my first purchase at this brand - but the dress is very comfortable even in the 7th month of my pregnancy
Julianna Gobolos-Szabo, United Kingdom - June 2019
Nicola Maternity Lace Dress in Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
From ordering to arrival the customer service was excellent, requesting measurements to ensure the right size was sent. The April Nursing dress is stylish, comfortable and I'm looking forward to wearing it for real in a month rather than just trying it on!!
Heather Pickvance, United Kingdom - June 2019
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Best customer service ever! I was absolutely in love with my dress, but unfortunately it had some small flaws. The customer service solved this problem immediately by picking up the faulty dress and sending a new one. I am absolutely in love with the dress! Thank you for your great customer service and for the beautiful dress
Esmée, Netherlands - June 2019
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Beautiful dress! Great quality and looks the perfect wedding dress, unfortunately my bust was a little too big so had to return it, really easy return and money back very quick. Great company and will definitely look to purchase more from them.
Joanna Mills, United Kingdom - June 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Beautiful dress, superb quality. Sizing was spot on. Packaged beautifully and delivered promptly. Thank you.
Kelly Temple, United Kingdom - June 2019
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Great service, fast shipping and an amazing dress! I am so happy I found Tiffany Rose so I could wear my dream dress at my wedding.
Ellinore Metso, Sweden - June 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Tight on arm holes, one more than the other, needed alteration. Presentation was good.
Valerie Oakes, United Kingdom - June 2019
Valencia Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Mooie gelijkende afbeeldingen op de website. De pasvorm van de jurk is perfect en de bijgeleverde materialen zijn van een mooie kwaliteit. Mooi advies bij de jurk.
Elisabeth Van Rens, Netherlands - June 2019
Penelope Lace Maternity Gown Vintage Violet
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Charcoal
Smooth Satin Sash Long Dove Grey
Überaus schöne und vor allem bequeme Kleider. Danke! Auch der Kundenservice ist großartig, zuverlässig zu erreichen und reagiert schnell und zuvorkommend bei Retouren oder anderweitigen Fragen. Ich schreibe selten Bewertungen, hier gebe ich meinen positiven Eindruck gern zurück.
Marie Hahn, Germany - June 2019
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Schöne angenehme Hochzeitskleider für Schwangere. Super Kundenservice
Kim Schifer, - June 2019
Valencia Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Excellence, elegance, very good service. Thank you!
Corina Boroghina, Germany - June 2019
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Delivered really quickly. Beautiful dress, very flattering fit and great quality and style. I'm not pregnant but was exactly the style I was looking for to suit my body shape. Lovely quality and size ordered fits. Also really happy that it's made in gb. Thank you so much for fabulous dress, lovely packaging and great service.
Donna, United Kingdom - June 2019
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Un site parfait pour les femmes enceintes qui souhaitent trouver LA ROBE de leur rêve ! Même enceinte c’est possible !! Je suis plus qu’heureuse de ma commande. J’ai craqué pour la robe kimono Edith ! Sublime ! Le service client est au top et plein de bon conseil et la livraison ... d’une rapidité étonnante. Je suis conquise et rassurée d’avoir trouver la robe qui me mettra en valeur le jour J.
Camille, France - June 2019
Edith Lace Maternity Kimono Dress in Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress, very comfortable even at 8 months pregnant.
Margherita Giacosa, Italy - June 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Absolutely beautiful dress perfect for being 34 weeks pregnant on my wedding day, not to heavy but not to thin either . Really happy and the price is great as well
Shannon Cresser, Ireland - June 2019
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Perfect dress, even better service. Thank you for your efforts getting the dress with us in time.
Louis Marlisa, Netherlands - June 2019
Edith Lace Maternity Kimono Dress in Ivory
Excellent all around!!! Beautiful Dress. User friendly web site. Wonderful customer service.
Hector Sandoval, USA - June 2019
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Beautiful dress, stretchy and comfortable, stylish maternity wear that’s so hard to find. Amazed with how fast it was delivered. Felt great in it and really reasonably priced compared to other maternity suppliers
Claire Colthirst, United Kingdom - June 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
Ordered to the wrong address so quickly emailed them to change and they did so. Quick delivery, lovely dress. I'm not pregnant but hoping to be but if not does not look like a maternity gown. Very happy.
Kelly Bennett, United Kingdom - June 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Tout s'est très bien passé, de la commande à l'arrivage. La robe va très bien,je suis ravie. La matière est agréable à porter. Merci pour vos conseils.
Pauline SOULETIE, France - June 2019
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
I´m completely satisfied with the dress, the delivery and everything. Thank you so much for such a good service.
Natalia moreno Christoffersen, Denmark - June 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Initially I was nervous about a multiple dress order made in the UK as a gift for my (to be) daughter in law. Clearly one would be required and the process of a timely return to assure a full refund was important. The dresses so pleased my son’s fiancée that two were chosen and the remaining dresses easily returned via the established courier without difficulty. Speaking personally to friendly and efficient TR staff was helpful and the wonderful choice of dresses a joy. The online site was easy to navigate although one size we’d ordered was later found to be unavailable. I was quickly informed and assisted to find a substitute. This company deserves the industry awards it has won. I’m thrilled to have found Tiffany Rose!
Margaret Kitchen, USA - June 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
Viola Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
I purchased a dress originally which had a mark on it and was not the right style for me so I returned it and requested a different dress. The service at Tiffany Rose was very thorough and quick. My exchange was processed quickly and easily. My final wedding dress was the Rosa long wedding dress and it was perfect! I felt so comfortable in it and had many comments on how beautiful I loved. I got married at 36 weeks pregnant and still felt like a princess on my big day :-) Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Emma Cvijanovic, USA - June 2019
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Page 1 (of 41)Next »