Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
dk
us
Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street Denmark

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

The dress was beautiful and well made. Fabric was high quality and the dress was delivered in 2 days. I will definitely shop Tiffany Rose again.
Christa Schwartz, USA - March 2020
Willow Maternity Gown Imperial Blue
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Windsor Blue
Everyone told me I look amazing last night at my awards ceremony! The quality of this dress is top.
Marie-Helene Mahy, United Kingdom - March 2020
Laura Maternity Gown Long Ocean Green
I love my dress, but the lace is very delicate and is coming apart in some places. Otherwise, it is stretchy, comfortable and seems to be well-made. I just wish it was more reasonably priced.
Barbara Hoffman, USA - March 2020
Valencia Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
After spending hours trying to find a dress online and in shops near us, we were delighted to receive the Tiffany Rose dress which arrived promptly, fitted perfectly and was very appropriate for my daughter's civil wedding. Thank you!
Linda Dark Gasmi, Switzerland - March 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Brilliant Company. Fantastic customer service, prompt delivery. Lovely dress, no complaints whatsoever.
Judy G, United Kingdom - March 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Beautiful dress!!!
Ana Scruggs, USA - March 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Brilliant customer service! Returns process is quick and easy to do. Dresses are beautiful. Would definitely purchase again.
Danielle Danilo, Australia - March 2020
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
Magnifique robe qui a fait sensation lors de mon mariage et qui a souligné ma grossesse à merveille. Merci à Tiffany Rose pour la réactivité et la disponibilité! Je recommande à toutes les futures mamans !
Clotilde BOUDOT, France - March 2020
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
My lilac dress was amazing for my baby shower...and comfortable! I got so many compliments.
Olga-Maria Soukas, USA - March 2020
Asha Maternity Dress Lilac
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Dove Grey
Très bon service, je n'y trouve rien à redire !
Sophie Marion, France - March 2020
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
Sehr schöne Kleider. Vielen Dank
Sergio Quintana, Germany - March 2020
Alessandra Maternity Dress in floral Ruby Bloom print
I am very happy with my purchase! It is definitely not easy find maternity party dresses, Tiffany Rose offer a great selection with reasonable prices and a good quality. My order arrived promptly and the process of buying and returning is very easy. I definitely recommend it!
Carmen Cinque, United Kingdom - March 2020
Sally Maternity Dress Forest
I am so excited with my new dress! I am 5 months after birth, so I took a measure that would be fixed on me as I am on my way to give away few kilos. The material has really good quality and makes the dress flow nicely. Everyone at the party admired it. Thank you very much!
Alina Medintu, Czech Republic - March 2020
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Excellent quality, excellent customer service.
Laura McGrath, USA - March 2020
Laura Maternity Gown Long Ocean Green
Smooth Satin Sash Long Dark Teal
Ma robe de mariée est arrivée super vite je crois en 6 jours et elle était parfaite. Assez souple pour que je puisse la mettre le jour J environ 1 mois et demi après. Belle, confortable, j'ai pris une taille au dessus de ma taille normale et je n'ai pas regretté, niveau poitrine c'était juste bien. Je recommande le site et je n'ai eu que des compliments !
Aylin Sizan, France - February 2020
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Beautiful material and love it so much
Semina Momin, USA - February 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Beautiful dress, perfect fit, super quality. So happy with my purchase, will definitely buy again!
Lubova Jegorova, United Kingdom - February 2020
Keira Satin Crepe Maternity Wedding Dress in Ivory White
Absolut empfehlenswert! Wir haben verschiedene Umstands-Standesamtkleider bestellt. Lieferung schneller als erwartet nach Deutschland mit DHL Express. Ware war einwandfrei und von sehr guter Qualität. Auch Rücksendung nach England lief problemlos, Rückzahlung erfolgte umgehend. Tiffany Rose empfehlen wir gerne weiter! Es war eine wunderschöne Hochzeit mit Eurem Kleid! Liebe Grüße Sabine
Sabine Kahlisch, Germany - February 2020
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Great quality and service. I strongly recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity
Beatriz Lasa, Spain - February 2020
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash (Midnight Blue)
I love this dress, fits great with room to grow. Beautiful lace and design.
Elizabeth Smith, USA - February 2020
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
I had been eyeing this dress for months but not wanting to spend quite that much. After purchasing several other dresses and getting disappointed, I decided what the heck... I could always return it if this too didn’t fit. Amazingly surprised, this one fit, the quality was impeccable and I only had wished I purchased this sooner so I didn’t have to hassle with the other dresses! It was a picturesque wedding day with an amazing dress to fit!
Danielle Gomez, USA - February 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Very satisfied! Great wedding dress, it fits perfectly. Excellent service and fast delivery.
Veronica Bazzoni, Italy - February 2020
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dress! Nice quality!
Wilson Thomas, United Kingdom - February 2020
Clemence Lace Maternity Dress Steel Blue
Viola Maternity Lace Dress in Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
I loved my Tiffany Rose maternity dress that I purchased for my baby shower. I’ve already worn it twice and gotten so many compliments. I’ll be wearing it a 3rd time for another event in a few weeks. It was very long so I did have to spend another $75 USD getting it hemmed, which was bummer. Would be wonderful if Tiffany Rose had an option to get it in long or regular.
Maggie Hott, USA - February 2020
Kimono Maternity Maxi Dress in black Night Blossom
The perfect maternity dress for a wedding. Very good quality and fit. I recieved a lot of compliments. Great and quick delivery service.
Dolly Boon, Netherlands - February 2020
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
The dress fits perfectly (size 3), the material is very soft and drapes beautifully over my body. Neckline is gorgeous and overall the dress looks very classy. Love the color (claret)!
Natallia Stiefel, USA - February 2020
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Mulberry
Love the dress, it’s just perfect.
Urszula Shinholster, Germany - February 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Along with amazing customer service, the gowns fit so well. I ordered 5 different styles and loved them all but finally decided on THE ONE! I found depending on the material determined my size as I was in between a 3 and 4, i was a size 12 pre-pregnancy.
Megan Dahl, USA - February 2020
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory White
Beautiful quality and gorgeous dress!
Lauren Ridge, USA - February 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Champagne
La qualité de la robe est superbe.
Isabelle Valentin, France - February 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Robe de mariée parfaite pour le jour J en étant enceinte !!! Un grand merci 😊
Sabrina Richer, France - February 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Beautifully constructed dress. I got many compliments on it on my wedding day!
Lillian Crane, United Kingdom - February 2020
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Gown fits perfectly; pleasantly soft material, heavy enough to make it swing nicely around your legs; enough space for baby bump. A little large around the upper arms, though. Fast delivery, even to Germany. Great! Brautkleid passt perfekt; angenehm weicher Stoff, aber schwer genug, um einen tollen Schwung des Rockes zu erzeugen. Allerdings ein bisschen weit an den Oberarmen. Schnelle Lieferung, sogar nach Deutschland. Top!
Kristina Richter, Germany - February 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Lovely dress, nice material, delivered quickly and I ordered several dresses to try a range.
Charlotte Bowman, United Kingdom - February 2020
Eden Maternity Gown Short Dusk Blue
I purchased the Nicola lace maternity gown after ordering a selection to try. Delivery was fast and the dresses were well packaged. My only disappointment is that free returns are not offered. I ended up spending over £50 sending the dresses I didn’t want back. They also don’t come with a returns label so you have to make your own. The dress itself was really good quality and being 5ft 11” was a very good length, which was a relief. I’m not sure the length of the dresses quoted on their website is quite accurate. I’m normally a size 14 and I ordered a size 3/4 which fitted perfectly. If Tiffany Rose offered free returns I would’ve given 5 stars.
Rebecca Hoare, United Kingdom - February 2020
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Nicola Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Delivery was very fast, refund was very fast and the dress I did keep felt lovely and a got a lot of comments on it. I am 5ft6 and I wore a nice heel and the length was just off the floor. Just one issue is it is quite revealing and I found myself constantly pulling it up as I felt my chest was very much on show.
Hannah Mawby, United Kingdom - February 2020
Laura Maternity Gown Long Ocean Green
Good quality and great size fit!
PANAGIOTA PANAGIOTAKOPOULOU, United Kingdom - February 2020
Velvet Ribbon Sash Baby Pink
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory White
Thank you Tiffany Rose for the lovely dress. Looks gorgeous when worn and very comfortable. Promptly delivered.
Shalini Jayasinghe, United Kingdom - February 2020
Natalia Maternity Dress Short Floral Sparkle
I have bought my baby shower dress and few other maternity dresses from Tiffany Rose, absolutely love the quality of the material and I am very happy with my purchase. Packaging was very beautiful and very quick delivery. Highly recommend Tiffany Rose to all the mums out there!!
Dippy Dinesh, United Kingdom - January 2020
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Excellent. Exactly as others described in their reviews, the dresses (i ordered three, picked one -the Lucia wedding gown -and returned the other two) are high quality, super comfy, very classy and the whole order and returns process was just effortless. Really pleased with my purchase, and bought two sashes also to try with it. So confident for my wedding day now :) Lucy, Dublin
Lucy Balding, Ireland - January 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Beautiful quality, what a wonderful dress. It's quite stretchy and forgiving. It is not see through as I was wearing a black bra. In the photo I was 30 weeks pregnant and weighed about 168 pounds (76kg) and I'm 5ft6in (167cm) tall. I wore this dress for my baby shower, but I could probably wear it again for other holidays after the baby is born, maybe Easter.
Jackie Roach, USA - January 2020
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Lagoon Blue
Eden Maternity Gown Long Dusk Blue
Great choice. Products are high quality. Ordering was extremely easy and as I ordered two sizes the support for return of the size that did not fit was excellent.
Michelle Brogan, United Kingdom - January 2020
Viola Lace Maternity Dress Short Navy
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
The dress I purchased from Tiffany Rose was just as described. Absolutely perfect! Fast shipping and great quality. I will definitely recommend to all my pregnant friends :)
Jacinta Swan, Australia - January 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
My now wife couldn't decide between 4 wedding dresses so ordered them all. She decided on the one and she looked beautiful on our wedding day. We didn't have any problems sending the other 3 back and got refunded within a decent amount of working days for them.
Kez Barfield, United Kingdom - January 2020
Smooth Ribbon Sash Sunset Red
Katie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
They shipped my dress within 4 days to Japan. The service and quality of the product was good. The size was perfect too! I'm so happy that I found this shop online.
Arisa Kon, Japan - January 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Brilliant fit and comfortable - many admirers. Great price and very flattering.
Ella Bihari, United Kingdom - January 2020
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Deep Red
Sehr schönes Kleid und sehr dehnbar, optimal für die Schwangerschaft.
Katharina Mayer, Germany - January 2020
Katie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Great service, fast shipping, the quality of the clothes is out-of-this-world amazing!!! Will shop here again. Love it!
Renee Pinter, USA - January 2020
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
amazing and gorgeous
Hiba Hashim, United Kingdom - January 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Claret
Very happy with my purchase.arrived beautifully packed and on time. Many thanks
S L Abbott, United Kingdom - January 2020
Anna Shift Maternity Dress Imperial
the dress came in to my house with a good packaging handling. I did not spot any wrinkles on the dress. And the Quality of dress is excellent. i really like the one i bought. It fits me well. And the cut and shape of the dress is fabulous.
KUEI YING HUANG HUANG, USA - January 2020
Eleanor Maternity Dress Kingfisher
Speedy delivery and a beautiful dress it was very long but the dress maker has only had to alter the length and she said it’s very easy to work with, I can’t wait to wear it on my wedding day on the 25th Jan 😊
Rachel Lipman, United Kingdom - January 2020
Mia Maternity Gown Dusky Truffle
Smooth Ribbon Sash Silver
I love the dress that I purchased, it looked beautiful and fitted very well (recommend to buy your pre-pregnancy size, the dresses are very stretchy). Got a lot of nice compliments about it. Also the customer service is excellent!
Wendy Damman, Netherlands - January 2020
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress in Navy
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Efficace et rapide
Maëlle Trumeau, France - January 2020
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Fantastic service! Quick responses to my questions before purchase and fast shipping. I ordered my wedding dress on the 6th with express shipping for my wedding on the 28th in Australia, it arrived on the 9th but was too big. The return/exchange process is very straight forward and within a week I’d sent my dress back and received the correct size. Very happy with the comfort and fit of the 3 dresses I ordered.
Renae Kelly, Australia - January 2020
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Kimono Maternity Dress short Sand Dune
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short (Bronze Blue)
Happy with service and delivery, just slightly disappointed at the dress that looks more "glamourous" on the picture that in reality (buying online...). Find it a bit expensive for what it is in the end, I though the fabric would be of better quality..
Pauline CAUMONT, Belgium - January 2020
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I was able to get this dress in time for our elopement thanks to the quick shipping! Beautiful quality of dress, couldn’t have been happier with my decision to purchase my maternity wedding dress from Tiffany Rose 💜
Kylie Marshall, USA - January 2020
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Beautiful dress, very good quality, smooth purchase online and fast delivery
Sophie Kummer, United Kingdom - January 2020
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Bought two maternity dresses for my partner for Christmas. She loves the style and quality of them both.
David Statham, United Kingdom - January 2020
Anna Maternity Floral Shift Dress Short Ruby Bloom
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Great wedding dress, Fits perfectly Excellent service.
Jaroslav Ulc, Czech Republic - January 2020
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Large choix de robes de mariées. Commande reçue extrêmement rapidement et emballage soigné. Robe conforme aux photos, coupe parfaite, tissus de qualité. Très confortable à porter, beaucoup de succès et de compliments. Je recommanderai sans soucis à des amies de commander sur ce site.
Bénédicte COULM, France - December 2019
Faye Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory White
Everything was perfect! And our wedding beautiful. Thanks!
Anna Ozga, Germany - December 2019
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
The Service of Tiffany Rose is more than perfect. After a German company failed to send me my favorite dress, I asked Tiffany Rose. They provided me a beautiful dress and answered immediately my questions. Correspondence between England, Germany and Switzerland was perfect! Thanks a lot - especially to Shannon!
Steffi, United Kingdom - December 2019
Tiffany Rose Service is more than perfect. After a German company failed by sending me my favorite dress, Tiffany Rose answers my email immediately and made everything possible to provide my wedding dress. Correspondence between England, Germany and Switzerland was perfect. Thanks a lot - especially to Shannon!
Steffi, United Kingdom - December 2019
Beautiful dresses, decent shipping, returns where expensive but worked well without any issue. The dress I decided on keeping is fantastic, exactly what I was hoping when i placed the order. I can tell the material, especially the lace, is a little bit fragile but that's normal, other than that the quality seems nice.
Elin Stahre, Sweden - December 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Perfect fit, wonderfully glittery, I love it and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.
Nathalie Jakober, Switzerland - December 2019
Isabella Maternity Gown Glitter Ivory
Beautiful dress! Fit perfect, looked wonderful and was so comfortable. Very pleased in all ways. Arrived very quick too.
Marnie McClellan, USA - December 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Really nice and comfortable. Wears well
Adrienne Neal, United Kingdom - December 2019
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Oriental Bloom
Sehr guter Service. Alles perfekt geklappt.
Silvia Rosenberg, Germany - December 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Outstanding!
Lana M Haltom, USA - December 2019
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Tiffany Rose online shopping is very efficient, my recent purchase arrived the next day. So far I've bought two classic maternity dresses from Tiffany Rose and I am very pleased with the quality of the dresses. And I love the sales too, saves me money😆.
Misozi Sakala, United Kingdom - December 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Claret
Absolutely stunning dress. It fitted perfectly and I received a lot of lovely comments when I wore it to a friend's wedding. Thank you Tiffany Rose xx
Faye Newman, United Kingdom - December 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Celestial Blue
I loved Tiffany Rose maternity dresses, and I purchased two wedding dresses from them as I had two marriage celebrations during my pregnancy. They are well designed, comfortable, totally affordable and make you the most beautiful bride even with your nice little bump. I totally recommend this brand for all pregnant women who need something nice-looking to wear for special occasions.
Fabienne Dugas, Netherlands - December 2019
Silk Maternity Bridal Wrap Ivory
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I have been very happy to wear that dress for my wedding, it is high quality and very elegant!
Estelle LECOQ, France - December 2019
Aria Maternity Dress Midnight Blue
Comprei meu vestido de casamento e fiquei impressionada com a excelente qualidade! Também precisei trocar a numeração e o atendimento foi ótimo. Obrigada!!! Meu casamento foi lindo
Thelma Oliveira, - December 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I am not buying any of her dresses, i am just amazed at how beautiful they all are and, and the ideas they give me.
Jasmine, United Kingdom - December 2019
A wonderful dress, I bought it for my wedding and it fitted perfectly and I felt so pretty at this important day :-) and great customer service.
Monira Kerler, Germany - December 2019
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Beautiful dress, perfect fit, fast safe shipping!
Gail Gavit, USA - December 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cashmere Blue
So many compliments on the dress. Sending time was great. Fit perfectly. Thank you everyone!
Theresa Kowker, USA - December 2019
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Edith Lace Maternity Kimono Dress in Ivory
Die Kleider sind wunderschön. Der Kundenservice und der schnelle Versand sind top!
Sigrid Hoessl, Germany - December 2019
Aurelia Vintage Diamante Sash Regal Blue
Excellent service
Emily Hall, United Kingdom - December 2019
Silvia Maternity Dress (Polka Dot Black)
Velvet Ribbon Sash Black
It was a nice pregnancy cocktail wedding dress. It fits easily. I just needed to cut the length of course and you may also want to make the arms of it more tighter by a tailor which makes it look better.
Pinar Demir, Netherlands - December 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
The dress is very pretty.
CHANI SCHATZ, United Kingdom - December 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Claret
I would like to thank you for perfect service. I ordered a wedding dress and it is absolutely stunning - fits perfectly, very nice material, beautifully packed. The approach, the communication and service from Tiffany Rose was very professional and precise. Thank you so much!
Jaroslav, Czech Republic - December 2019
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dresses are stunning and you don't need to be pregnant to wear them. I will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose for special events.
Amrita Narayanan, Germany - December 2019
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Lovely dress, excellent quality, beautifully presented.
Robert Hasbury, United Kingdom - December 2019
Roxie Velvet Maternity Dress Sapphire Blue
I have to congratulate the team at Tiffany Rose for their excellent after sales service. Their personal attention to our purchase made this the best internet shopping experience ever.Most importantly, my soon to be daughter-in-law is chuffed to bits with the gown she chose. Thank you once again for your professionalism.
Jo-Ann, Malta - December 2019
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
I could not have been happier with my Tiffany Rose Maternity Wedding Dress. My Husband and I decided to get married and pulled together the Wedding in 3 weeks. Tiffany Rose made that possible! I not only had a beautiful and comfortable dress for our day, the process was simple. I had ordered two dresses and the return of the dress I did not pick was super simple. Thank you!
Ann Ramminger, USA - December 2019
Katie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Loved the dress. With the bow it made it very pretty and sweet. Only colour was a little bit different as shown on photo.
Elisabeth Enzenhofer, Austria - December 2019
Clemence Lace Maternity Dress Steel Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Midnight Blue
I am very sattisfied with a dress I ordered. Size chart helped me a lot with choosing my size, the delivery was very smooth and quick and the dress was nicely packed. The last and most important- it fitted perfect and I looked great on my special day. Thank you a lot.
Mirta Brkic, Croatia - December 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
the dresses are very beautiful with a good quality and much thanks for the good service.
Susann Schröcker, Germany - November 2019
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Verity Maternity Coat Snow Forest Bouclé
Order came very quickly my daughter loved the dress and looked lovely on her wedding day
Pauline Jackson, United Kingdom - November 2019
Lexi Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
I love it! I ordered without noticing that this dress comes from UK. I thought it was from America. Love the design and very comfortable.
Duangkaew Wadchuey, USA - November 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Not much to write, but everyone commented how amazing my wonderful wife looked on our special day. Everyone loved Katya’s dress. I am so proud of her.
Anthony Symes, Australia - November 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress, incredible fabric and made my small winter wedding ceremony perfect. I received so many compliments on it!!
Victoria Onabolu, United Kingdom - November 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Though I was very sceptical about ordering online in the beginning, I am extremely happy with my beautiful wedding dress by Tiffany Rose and the great service provided by the shop. Purchase and refund worked out just fine, so I can do nothing but recommend this shop!
Laura Oelmann, Germany - November 2019
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Fantastic design, so comfortable to wear, superb customer and returns service.
Kerry Ross, United Kingdom - November 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Smooth Satin Sash French Blue
Amazing online store!! Thank you very much for everything!
Manuela Call, Italy - November 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
This dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. I bought this dress for my baby shower in December and I can't wait to wear it. It looks exactly like the photo and I received the dress in 3 business days. The sash is a great addition to finish the look. I highly recommend!
Dominique, USA - November 2019
Eden Maternity Gown Long Dusk Blue
This dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. I bought this dress for my baby shower in December and I can't wait to wear it. It looks exactly like the photo and I received the dress in 3 business days. The sash is a great addition to finish the look. I highly recommend!
Dominique, USA - November 2019
Eden Maternity Gown Long Dusk Blue
Page 1 (of 42)Next »