Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA? To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.   [Close]
nl
Remain on Nederland store
us
Switch to USA store

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Beautiful dress that made me feel like a princess. Fit me and bump perfectly. I was 31 weeks pregnant, however it made me feel nice elegant and pretty. I will surely be able to wear it not pregnant too. Oh, and it came wrapped in an cute box! Can't recommend enough.
Terezia Kovacova, United Kingdom - May 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Powder Blue
Very nice experience. Very friendly and helpful customer service. The dresses are very beautiful, good quality. The delivery was fast. I was very happy with my dress!!! I recommend Tiffany Rose 100%.
Julia Melikjan, Germany - May 2022
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Thank you for your service, really fast shipping and amazing quality and stunning look. I was so happy with the dress while I'm in my 32 weeks pregnancy ❤️❤️ My dress is size 0, and it fits in any week of the pregnancy, just buy your regular size
Shifaa Bdarneh, Israel - May 2022
Galaxy Maternity Gown Long Night Sky
Loved my dress! Perfect for a last-minute nuptials. Beautiful fit and very lightweight which is perfect for us expecting mums! To be on the safe side I ordered a size up just in case I needed that extra movement figuring I could always have a tailor adjust sizing if needed. Not needed as it added a nice flow to the dress without being baggy. If you know your size and have had other dresses pre-pregnancy in a similar fit then you should be OK with knowing when to size up/down. All in all, a great purchase!
April Flowers, USA - May 2022
Rosie Lace Maternity Bridal Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The dress was beautiful! It needed to be a little shorter so we trimmed it with the lace and it ended up having a beautiful scalloped lace bottom.
Benjamin Wilcox, USA - May 2022
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Escribí a Tiffany Rose desde España y fueron super amables conmigo. Supieron aconsejarme sobre la talla pese a no poder probarme el vestido y fueron muy atentos. El envío llegó en perfectas condiciones, muy rápido y el vestido me quedaba como un guante, un acierto total. Muchísimas gracias, os recomendaré sin duda :)
Ana Hidalgo López, Spain - May 2022
Serenity Maternity Maxi Dress Bellini Pink
Tiffany Rose saved my wedding day! I cannot say enough good things! I walked down the aisle at 17 weeks pregnant (but I started showing really early, so there was a definite bump), and the dress was so comfortable and fit beautifully. Typical wedding dresses are like corsets and do not accommodate a growing baby bump. Tiffany Roses dresses are the answer! I bought two dresses for my wedding weekend, one for the rehearsal and one for the ceremony. I felt like I was in comfy pyjamas all weekend long but I looked like I was in classy, elegant and expensive designer lace. So it was was the best of both worlds! As far as size, I used their size chart and took my measurements very precisely, about a month before the wedding, and since I was slightly in between sizes I bought the larger one. Everything fit perfectly and I did not have to do a return or exchange. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Lindsay Haglund, USA - May 2022
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
I was a bit nervous buying a dress not only online, but for maternity as well - who knows what your body might be doing by the time the big day arrives. But that worry was for nothing because the dress arrived quickly and fit perfectly - when I first bought it in March and then when I actually had my wedding in May. I couldn't be happier with the quality of the dress - just as pictured online and so beautiful! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone looking for a maternity wedding dress!
Christine Slavics, USA - May 2022
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress, great quality and fast delivery. Highly recommend this company. Thank you Tiffany Rose I love my dress.
Eva Surkova, Ireland - May 2022
Pixie Maternity Dress Petal Pink Floral
Ich bin sehr glücklich über das Kleid. Obwohl ich nicht schwanger bin, lässt sich das Kleid einfach umnähen. Ich trage normalerweise Gr. 38, in Grösse S passt es perfekt. (1,66 und wiege 57Kg)
Rasmina Staica, Germany - May 2022
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Absolutely beautiful dress. Great fit bought my normal 10/12 size and will be perfect for my wedding in July when I'll be 6 months pregnant. Had bought another dress and was great service returning it and getting the new one.
Kayleigh Mc Gready, Ireland - May 2022
Freya Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Great service (delivery, refund and communication). Great dress, too!!
Maria Arvanitaki, France - May 2022
Imogen Maternity Wedding Shift Dress Ivory White
I ordered a wedding dress, firstly the parcel arrived within days. The packaging was fantastic and the quality of the dress was amazing. I could not of expected more. Unfortunately, I ended up with another dress however I just wanted to leave a review to say how fast and easy the whole purchase/refund process was. The best online shopping experience I have ever had.
Lany Yap, Australia - May 2022
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
There is only one thing wrong with this company - they are just too good! Quality of all the dresses we ordered (9) in total were superb and all so different. Very hard to make a decision as everyone looked so beautiful. Packaging was amazing. Highly recommend them.
Andrea, United Kingdom - May 2022
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Zoey Dress Satin Ivory
Isabella Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Faye Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory White
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Mia Maternity Dress Ivory
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Aria Off Shoulder Maternity Gown Aquatic Ombré
The dress was absolutely perfect! It was comfortable, breathable, good quality, and mildly stain resistant! I was worried about the lace looking cheap but it was amazing quality!
Andrew Schulte, USA - May 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I ordered some wedding dresses to try on. They were very pretty and extremely comfortable, however I ended up finding my dream dress elsewhere. When returning the dresses, I was a bit confused by the international delivery requirements. I contacted customer service. They answered my emails very quickly, communicated with the delivery service and helped resolve the issue with minimal stress for me. Thank you!
Jenny, Australia - May 2022
I bought a wedding dress as a present for my daughter which looks nice, she informed me when trying it on that it felt comfortable too. The shade of ivory is ideal, especially being dark-haired.
Carol Loveday, United Kingdom - May 2022
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I am very satisfied with outstanding customer service and quality of the dress.
Anna, - May 2022
Passar perfekt och så fin kvalité! Snabb leverans.
Pauline Lindqvist, Sweden - May 2022
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Superbe Robe qui met en valeur les formes de la grossesse, tout en étant élégante. Un super rapport qualité/prix!
Claire Toussaint, France - April 2022
Valencia Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Excellent service and a lovely dress. Slightly disappointed in the feel of the fabric - the photos on the website definitely show the dress off in its best light! It feels more like a jersey dress but at least I shall be able to dye it and use it as an everyday dress!
Maddy Uren, United Kingdom - April 2022
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
All of the Tiffany Rose dresses get 5 stars for price point. I ordered 2 dresses so I could select the best fit. Being 19 weeks pregnant I wanted something comfy but with stretch to accommodate the interim weight gain. The Olivia dress is what I chose. It’s so comfortable!
Erin Clifton, USA - April 2022
Olivia Dress (Ivory White)
My experience shopping with Tiffany Rose was absolutely fantastic. The customer support is great, prompt and courteous. The dresses are great and well priced. The only issue I had was that DHL was unreliable when booked for collection on multiple occasions and it took several days for them actually collect my return parcel which was very inconvenient.
Sara Fantoni, United Kingdom - April 2022
Zoey Dress Satin Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Very pleased with the dress, looks exactly like the photos. The dress fits perfectly ☺️. My wedding was a dream.
Cheryl Van Arnhem, Netherlands - April 2022
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Alles perfekt.. Größenangaben Stimmen wurde schnell und ohne Probleme geliefert. Vielen Dank!!
Sara Henschel, Germany - April 2022
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
We had an awesome experience with Tiffany Rose. A customer service rep contacted me when they had noticed that my order had been unusually delayed. They sent me out a second dress that day and it arrived as scheduled. Thank you for the excellent customer service and beautiful dress!
Alexis McPeek, USA - April 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Very good quality and excellent service
Flavia Marinucci, Italy - April 2022
Wonderful dress! Perfect fit, very good quality and excellent customer service! Would buy again any time.
Verena Troppmann, Portugal - April 2022
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I wavered on purchasing this dress for my sister-in-law's wedding when I was 9 months pregnant, and I am so glad that I finally did! I was nervous about the fit, but it was absolutely perfect and the sizing chart was spot on. I received so many compliments on the dress, felt beautiful and comfortable all day and night, and overall couldn't have been happier with my purchase. Nothing pinched or felt uncomfortable, it draped beautifully on my bump, the fabric stayed unwrinkled and radiant, the sash was perfect, and I would give the dress an absolute 10 out of 10 in every way. It also arrived quickly and wrapped nicely, which was a huge relief as I waited until the absolute last moment to order!
Madison Tidwell, USA - April 2022
Aria Maternity Gown Mellow Rose Pink
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
The dress was amazing. Nice fabric and i looked so nice in my wedding day. Also, excellent service and really fast shipping in a nice packet. I strongly recommend this place 🙂
Theodoros Soukos, Netherlands - April 2022
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I was extremely pleased with the dress! The fabric was beautiful and I added my own belt to match. I’m 5’8 and I really needed a 8/10 but they only had a 12/14 left and it worked well. Overall, Very classy look that would suit any wedding, shower, church or event. Also, very quick and friendly responses to any problems. Mine was lost in shipping so they overnighted me another. Very reliable.
Diana Kirk, USA - April 2022
Starla Maternity Dress Short Infinity Blue
Very good service, exceptionally fast and flexible. I ordered several dresses and kept the one I liked the most. It was very comfy and nicely made for a (very) pregnant lady.
Kristine Bogdanovica, Belgium - April 2022
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash (Midnight Blue)
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I am so grateful to have found Tiffany Rose! My pregnant body is SO different than my non-pregnant body and their dresses are so flattering and make me feel beautiful in my new body! This dress I especially love cause it highlights my bigger boobs 😊
Sarah Rampton, USA - April 2022
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Très bonne expérience chez Tiffany Rose. J'ai pu commander 5 robes de mariées différentes avec des accessoires, prendre le temps de les essayer, en renvoyer 4 et des accessoires, être très rapidement remboursée. Et je n'ai eu que des compliments sur mon choix final. Il ne restait plus que l'ourlet à faire. Je ne peux que recommander.
Chloé BENIZRI, France - April 2022
Elizabeth Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Great quality dresses. I ordered 3 dresses and kept my favourite, easy returns process and money was returned quickly without any hassle.
Jack Conway, United Kingdom - April 2022
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
My dress arrived on time and fit perfectly! I felt beautiful on my wedding day, despite being 6 months pregnant.
Jessie Adams-weinert, USA - April 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Thank you for this wonderful dress. Getting married at 8 months pregnant 😍
Flora BIEBUYCK, France - April 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Excellent service and excellent quality. Highly recommend this company
ALESSANDRO BONIFACIO, United Kingdom - April 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
Love the dress. Great quality and fits just as expected per the size chart.
Krystal Kelham, USA - April 2022
Francesca Maxi Maternity Dress Petal Pink Floral
I purchased the Chloe dress and have had a good experience. The dress fit perfectly when I purchased it (size 1) however I had to return it because I did not know if it would still fit come my wedding day, which is May 7th and I will be 31 weeks. I got one size up (size 2) to accommodate the growing belly and potentially other growing body parts. I like the colour as it's not stark white, and the fabric is nice lace that isn't too heavy and doesn't feel cheap. For reference, I am 5ft 1in (155cm) and was between 128-130lbs pre-baby and about 144lbs now. I also live in Canada and received my dress within 3 business days of purchasing. The return process was easy and quick as well.
Jessica Owen, Canada - April 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Fast delivery and great quality.
Marlies Stein, Germany - April 2022
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it when I was 29 weeks pregnant and it fit just perfectly. Though, for a big belly I would recommend a slimmer „Faux Silk Sash“ as the one recommended on the website as it looked quite crumpled in the front. Would definitely choose this dress again!
Kirsten, United Kingdom - April 2022
Faye Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory White
I’m a 34D, UK8-10, 5’3. I ordered a size 1 but it’s slightly too big on the chest and VERY LONG. I’m exchange for a size 0. Fingers crossed it’s no too small. But other than my awkward body size. The dress is PERFECT !!!!!!
EuGenie Marshall, United Kingdom - April 2022
Julia Strapless Maternity Wedding Gown Long White
Lovely quality.
Valerie Adey, United Kingdom - April 2022
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Great selection and quality. Super fast delivery to the states and easy returns! Excellent customer service:)
Cynthia Almanza, USA - March 2022
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
All of the team at Tiffany Rose could not have been more helpful for our wedding which was organised in 6 weeks. The dresses arrived packed in lovely boxes, communication is excellent and the dresses were beautiful. Thank you.
ELAINE TIDY, United Kingdom - March 2022
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Dress like on the picture, arrived quickly, size and quality of the fabric match expectations.
Justus Kamugisha, Canada - March 2022
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Robe parfaite ! Je recommande. Je suis très contente de mon achat
Océane Parquet, France - March 2022
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Perfekt, tolles Kleid, super Qualität. Versand war schnell. Gerne wieder. Kann ich nur empfehlen.
Sabrina Czybora, Germany - March 2022
Smooth Satin Sash Wild Rose
Faye Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory White
Beautiful and good quality.
Camille Muris-Prime, United Kingdom - March 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress in Steel Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Long Charcoal
Bought my wife a dress for our daughter's wedding. No problem with the design, fitting of the dress - she looks great. So much so her mother is about to order a dress from Tiffany Rose. Happy Wife, happy Husband!.......
Clive Griffiths, United Kingdom - March 2022
Alessandra Dress Fuchsia Florals
Dress arrived incredibly fast and was beautiful. It fit perfectly and looked just like the picture. I ordered the same dress in two sizes. Responsive, friendly and helpful customer service when returning the dress that I didn't need.
Christina Dowker, USA - March 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
I love the dress! Perfect for wedding day.
Sylvia Medrano, USA - March 2022
Francesca Maternity Dress Champagne
Working with Tiffany Rose customer service has been beyond expectation. My original size was no longer fitting 2 months after purchase. Customer service didn't hesitate with allowing me to return my wedding dress for the next size. I love my dress and am looking forward to wearing it soon. I'd recommend Tiffany Rose maternity to anyone who is looking for maternity dresses.
Victoria, USA - March 2022
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Muy buena calidad, muy bonito y elegante.
María Remedios Gutiérrez Díaz, Spain - March 2022
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Arrived beautifully packaged and very quickly after ordering. Excellent service and high-quality product, exactly as advertised on the website. Will definitely use Tiffany Rose again in the future!
Jacqueline Naylor, Sweden - March 2022
Pixie Maternity Dress Petal Pink Floral
Simply the BEST customer service I've had from an online retailer! Michelle & Marie were delightful to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. My daughter gets married on 26th March and she's absolutely delighted with her dress. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone. Well done ladies! :)
Tracey Richards, United Kingdom - March 2022
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Wore the Willow dress to my registry office wedding ceremony. I was 8 months pregnant at the time. The dress was very flattering and I felt very confortable wearing it. Would definately recommend
Elena Ioannou, United Kingdom - March 2022
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
I bought Mia dress in purple size 2 and I'm 163m tall and 66kg. The sizing is perfect and the dress flows nicely and looks very elegant! Would recommend buying it with the sash as well. Very recommended!
Anonymous, Ireland - March 2022
Mia Maternity Dress Dusky Truffle
I bought Mia dress in size 2 for my best friend's wedding! Everyone complimented the dress, it flows nicely and looks very elegant! The only thing I would be mindful about the dress is the lace part get stuck on my chain sling bag everytime! I need to forcely pull it couple of times since I didn't bring any scissor to a wedding! So, I wouldn't recommend wearing a chain strap bag with this dress. I'm 163m tall and 66kg now, size 2 is perfect for me! Also very impressed with the service, I bought other dresses that didn't fit me and the return process is very quick using DHL. I got my money back within 5 working days as promised. Would definitely buy again from Tiffany Rose!
Kara Soedarmono, Ireland - March 2022
Mia Maternity Dress Dusky Truffle
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Charcoal
La robe est parfaite. La livraison rapide. Merci Tiffany Rose Maternity.
Bastien Schobinger, Switzerland - March 2022
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Lovely quality dress. Lovely fit, but too long had to get it shortened as I'm a petite size 5ft 1inch. Very pleased with my purchase
Olive Standish, United Kingdom - March 2022
Isabella Maternity Wedding Gown
Absolutely loved my Tiffany Rose Maternity Sienna Dress Cream Colour!
Olga Gurjui, Canada - March 2022
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Loved my gown! Fit perfectly! I wore this in my second trimester.
Kelli Schaffer, USA - March 2022
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
I’d picked out my Cinderella dress and had the best fun doing it. Then found out I was pregnant (our dream for years). There was massive disappointment that I wouldn’t get a beautiful dress after all.. but then I found Tiffany Rose! Wow what a company. I’m now wearing a Hollywood actresses wedding dress and if I do say so myself it looks fantastic. The company though, the ordering, returns and personal messaging service are like nothing else I’ve ever experienced. I wish every company was this easy, reassuring and efficient. You guys have made my wedding, I’ll send you photos.
Naomi Smith, United Kingdom - March 2022
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
This is such an easy to use nursing bra. Its also so comfortable when wearing, I forget I have it on! Game changer.
Kirsty, United Kingdom - March 2022
Plunge Nursing Bra Antique White
I love how these leggings expanded with me during pregnancy. They are made of such lovely material and are so comfortable to wear.
Kirsty, United Kingdom - March 2022
Activewear Luxe Leggings Black
This was so comfortable to wear but still feels really supportive during my workouts.
Kirsty , United Kingdom - March 2022
Activewear Nursing Bra (Hot Pink)
I love the versatility of this dress! Its so practical and the material means it has looked very flattering during lots of body changes.
Kirsty, United Kingdom - March 2022
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Watercolour Meadow
Maravilloso vestido para mi Baby Shower. Elegante y de excelente calidad. Lo recomiendo al 100%
DANIELA CRUZ CORTES, Spain - March 2022
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Smooth Ribbon Sash Gold Dust
We had excellent customer service from Michelle, she was helpful and efficient and responded promptly to my emails. The customer service from this organisation could not be faulted. Very Many thanks.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - March 2022
Everything was perfect, from ordering to delivery and the product itself! I highly recommend it!
Ozana Nadoveza Jelić, Croatia - March 2022
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Gorgeous dress, but a bit less satin that was advertised
Marion Dupuy, France - March 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
This dress made my wedding perfect, great fit and look
Lea Dümpelmann, Switzerland - March 2022
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Bought the Kathleen jacket for my daughter's wedding (obviously not pregnant at 66!). The jacket arrived beautifully presented and had been packed with great care. It was just what I had been looking for and couldn't find elsewhere. Great company to deal with and really pleased with my purchase.
Irene Boyle, United Kingdom - March 2022
Kathleen Jacket Bridal Ivory
Absolutely loved my Tiffany Rose Maternity Sienna Dress Cream Colour!
Olga G., United Kingdom - March 2022
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Beautiful dress and fast delivery. Only concern i had was i ordered a belt for the dress and a lot of the beads were super lose and were caught on my dress all night.
Samantha Warner, USA - March 2022
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
I received my order on time and without any issues. The dress I ordered was beautiful and fit perfectly. The coat was also pretty but way too big so we returned it. The return process was very easy and the money was refunded in a timely fashion. Basically, great products and excellent customer service.
Kevin Gregson, United Kingdom - March 2022
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
We bought this dress for my daughter in law that is 8 months pregnant on her wedding date. She is only 5' tall and we were having a hard time finding a quality maternity wedding dress. We stumbled across Tiffany Rose and were not sure because of us being in the US. However, Tiffany Rose exceeded all expectations. The dress got here in 2 days. We did order two sizes and they took the second back for a full refund without any issue. The quality was above all expectations and she look absolutely stunning!
Amanda Gardner, USA - March 2022
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress was so beautiful. I'm pregnant and it fits so well and looked amazing. Thank you very much.
Katja Tebrün, Germany - March 2022
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose have been a pleasure to shop with. Such great customer service. I bought a nursing evening gown from them (one of the only ones on the internet it seems!) and wanted to add sleeves to it. I emailed on the chance they could give me info on where to source the necessary fabric and they agreed to sell me an extra metre of both fabrics used in the gown. They kept me updated really well via email and I could not have asked for a better service.
Rachel Skensberg, United Kingdom - March 2022
April Nursing Lace Gown Arabian Nights
The quality of this dress is so good. It was so comfortable to wear, has a good amount of stretch and hugged my body nicely. I honestly thought I would have to try lots of dresses to find “the one”. I ordered this dress, tried it on and fell in love. The material is so soft too, along with the Ivory bow to go with it. Thank you for such a lovely dress and being comfortable on our wedding day!
Shannon Johnson, United Kingdom - March 2022
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Sehr netter Kundenservice, auch als ich Fehler bei einer Retoure gemacht habe. Gute und schnelle Betreuung.
Beate Meyer, Germany - February 2022
Isabella Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I’m so happy about this dress, very quality material, beautiful and elegant. Size fits excellent!
Laura Gedvilaite, Lithuania - February 2022
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Lovely and comfortable
Moshe Ariel, USA - February 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Very beautiful and comfortable dress :) it looked beautiful on my wedding day .
Marta Wozniak, United Kingdom - February 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Excellent!
Petya Hristova, United Kingdom - February 2022
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
The dress fit beautifully and according to size. Wonderful quality. So easy to deal with ordering.
Shelby Edwards, USA - February 2022
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Rosie Lace Maternity Bridal Dress Ivory
I had a very good experience of shopping with Tiffany Rose. A dress is very beautiful and all the communication was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Asta Sereikaite, Lithuania - February 2022
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Wedding Tie (Oyster)
Envoie super rapide, taille correspondante et matière au top.je recommande.
Caro, France - February 2022
Ware 1 A, professioneller, seriöser Abwicklung, sehr schneller Lieferung nach Deutschland.Schon 2 x bestellt und ich werde bestimmt wieder tun. Kann nur weiter empfehlen. Danke
Malgorzata Hwizdal, Germany - February 2022
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Very happy with my purchase. The dress is quality.
Laureline GONDOLF, France - February 2022
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Amazing customer service, very helpful to make sure I get my order on time and receive the sash I wanted (out of stock on the website). Perfect dress, fit very well and top quality 😍
Helene Louveau, Switzerland - February 2022
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Amazing first class service. First dress ordered was too small but returned and new size in 2 days. So comfortable to wear with baby bump. Would highly recommend
Megan Brown, United Kingdom - February 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Package received very quickly (within a few days). Very good quality, now waiting for the D-day 💍
Morgane Serrette, France - February 2022
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
This dress is just perfect. Lovely material that has some stretch which is ideal! I’m usually a size 14 but through pregnancy I’ve put on weight so I ordered a 16/18 and fits just perfect. I’ll be 29 weeks when we get married. I ordered the ivory sash to go with it too. Lovely detail on the dress. Really good quality. Packaged very well too.
Shannon Johnson, United Kingdom - February 2022
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Livraison très rapide et produit très bien emballé. La robe est parfaite pour les femmes rondes et taille très bien. Très satisfaite de votre boutique.
Florence Leloup, France - February 2022
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I couldn’t be more impressed with their dress quality, email/text updates and delivery time. I placed my order on a Saturday evening. My dresses shipped on Monday and they arrived in the States the following day! The dresses fit perfectly and I found that the color representation and size recommendation on their site to be accurate. Will recommend to friends and will be back for more dresses!
CC, USA - February 2022
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Really friendly and helpful team. Gorgeous dress but I have bought a few months ahead of my wedding and don’t know what size I may be by then! They reassured me about an exchange if needs be. Also arrived the next day and beautifully wrapped and presented. Highly recommend Tiffany Rose they are superstars 💜🌹
Melissa, United Kingdom - February 2022
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Velvet Ribbon Sash Candy Pink
I loved the amount of choices available and how reasonably priced everything was. I ordered a few dresses and sent those back that I didn’t want and my refund was processed quickly with no questions asked. The dresses have definitely been designed with your bump and comfort in mind and I can’t wait to see my OH’s face when I walk down the aisle. Would definitely recommend
Ruth Hopkins, United Kingdom - February 2022
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Page 1 (of 47)Next »