Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
de
us
Shop Mode von Aliestreet Deutschland

Ihr Warenkorb:

Warenkorb ansehen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Warenkorb & Abmeldung

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Gewinner des Queen’s Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Kasse
Search

Kundenbewertungen

Kundenbewertungen

Wir erhalten von unseren Kundinnen wunderbares Feedback und möchten ein paar Auszüge mit Ihnen teilen!

Beautiful dresses. Been wearing them for a few weeks and they are such good quality and flatter your pregnant body so well. I am 28 weeks now and I know I'll be able to wear them long after I've given birth...and still feel good!
CATHERINE REID, United Kingdom - May 2020
Umstandsmoden-Kleid Wilow in Midnight Garden
Umtandskleid Kimono i(Japanese Garden)
Sehr unkomplizierter Verlauf der Bestellung. Kleid qualitativ toll. Nichts zu beanstanden.
Nelli Löwen, Germany - May 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Kurz in Elfenbein / Weiß
Lovely dresses. Really comfortable to wear. The service was amazing. They helped me find the right size and were very quick in answering any questions. Would recommend Tiffany Rose for sure.
Elana, Switzerland - May 2020
Alessandra Umstandskleid kurz Nachtblüte
The dresses are beautiful and it’s so easy to order. I ordered 2 dresses knowing I’d only keep one. Customer service is excellent and you can e mail someone directly. I was so pleased to be able to get a wedding dress I can breastfeed in and the dress was such a reasonable price. Would definitely buy from again.
Jen Carne, United Kingdom - May 2020
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
Eden Umstandsabendkleid lang (Ivory Dream)
Aurelia Vintage Seidenschärpe (Elfenbein)
Francesca Umstandsmaxikleid in Elfenbein
Griechisch bestickte Schärpe Silber/Elfenbein
Väldigt fina klänningar med bra passform och snabb leverans
MADELEINE LINDBLOM, Sweden - May 2020
Elizabeth Umstandsbrautkleid lang Elfenbein
I have been impressed with this company since the moment I ordered. I received my order in Canada within 2 days during the pandemic. The dresses arrived nicely packaged. There was an issue with one of the dresses and Michelle from Customer Service was very prompt at replying to me and going above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied. I cannot say enough positive things about this company. I will definitely be ordering again and will be recommending Tiffany Rose to my friends and family.
Katelyn G., Canada - May 2020
Kimono Kleid Sanddüne
Kimono Maxikleid Azteken-Print
I ordered from overseas in the middle of covid19 and was very impressed with the customer service that I received. The dress I ordered fit nicely and is perfect for both work and day-to-day use. Thank you!
Elizabeth, United Kingdom - May 2020
I wore this dress in my wedding and I loved it so much! It was very comfortable and I got several compliments on it. Thank you very much for making sure it arrived on time as well!
Amber Crooks, USA - May 2020
Edith Kimono Spitzen-Kleid in Elfenbein
I purchased the dress for my maternity shoot and I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by its design and its quality. I would highly recommend.
LAURA MARCU, United Kingdom - May 2020
Francesca Umstands-Maxikleid Champagner
Non seulement la livraison fut très rapide, mais en plus la robe commandée est magnifique, fluide, légère, parfaitement taillée et élégante. Je suis ravie de cet achat.
Elodie GOGUEL, France - May 2020
Umstandskeid Alessandra kurz Japanese Garden Print
Kleid Nicola aus Spitze in Koralle
Satinschärpe Mandarine
It is a very efficient service order arrived on the exact day. A good trendy range.
Lorraine Ford, Ireland - May 2020
Amelia Umstandskleid kurz (Rouge)
Satinschärpe Moulin Rouge
Perfect fit. Delivered promptly in the midst of covid19!!! Simply the best. Thanks Tiffany Rose!!!!
Boo Oliver, Australia - May 2020
Amelia Umstandsspitzenkleid kurz (Vintage Rose)
Satinschärpe Vintage Rose
Loving my beautiful maternity dresses - pretty, feminine and comfortable, and I'll be able to keep wearing them once my bump has disappeared too!
Charlotte Greenhow, United Kingdom - May 2020
Alessandra Umstandskleid kurz Nachtblüte
Alessandra Umstandskleid kurz Midnight Garden
Livraison rapide. Service clients très pro. Robe Kristin est très jolie. Merci
Christina Pitchouguina, France - May 2020
Umstandskleid Kristin aus Spitze in Indigo Blau
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
A wonderful product!!
Luiza Radu, Germany - April 2020
Freya Umstandskleid Spitze perlrosa
Aurelia Vintage Schärpe (Vintage Rose)
Thank you, Tiffany Rose!! I love the wedding dress. The quality is excellent and it fits me very well. Amazing customer service too! She was very helpful with my inquiries. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Thanks again, Hartini
Hartini Tjhin, Australia - April 2020
Kristin Umstandsabendkleid Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
Aurelia Vintage Seidenschärpe (Elfenbein)
I've received the dress within 2 days, amazing customer service !! I would recommend Tiffany Rose to all my pregnant friends :)
Marie, Switzerland - April 2020
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
The dresses are of excellent quality. The material is soft and comfortable for the growing bump. My only wish was that the knee length dresses were just below the knee rather than just above, to give greater feminine elegance and make me feel less grumpy.
Anna Betteridge, United Kingdom - April 2020
Kimono Kleid Sanddüne
Loved the quality of my dress! Can't wait to wear it!!
Amanda Leon, USA - April 2020
Etuikleid Bardot Englische Rose
Ordering my Tiffany Rose Maternity Wedding Dress was such a great decision, & I wish I'd have made it sooner. I don't think its typically easy ordering special occasion clothing online - in fact I ordered 6 dresses from other online stores including Amazon before finding TR, all of which I returned. This dress, however, was a perfect fit. The sizing chart is accurate. The dress is perfection. I feel exceptionally beautiful wearing this gown. It even smells nice! Tiffany Rose made this stressed out pregnant bride so very happy.
Liana Marr, USA - April 2020
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
I'm not pregnant but Tiffany Rose dress in dark blue lace is perfect for hiding my large waist. I love its Regency style. Sash is difficult to keep in place has to be stitched. Love the colour.
Jean Wolfenden, United Kingdom - April 2020
Umstandskleid Katie kurz (Marineblau)
Satinschärpe Mitternachtsblau
I’m 5’2”, 115lbs and 16 weeks along at the time I wore the dress. Elegant and effortless made with very soft material. I did purchase the separate ivory sash which I ended not using (too wide for this type of dress). So thankful for the availability and super fast shipping of this dress for our special day.
Robin Luu, USA - March 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Katie kurz Elfenbein
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
The dress was beautiful and well made. Fabric was high quality and the dress was delivered in 2 days. I will definitely shop Tiffany Rose again.
Christa Schwartz, USA - March 2020
Willow Umstandsabendkleid in Königsblau
Aurelia Vintage Schärpe (Windsor Blue)
Everyone told me I look amazing last night at my awards ceremony! The quality of this dress is top.
Marie-Helene Mahy, United Kingdom - March 2020
Laura Schwangerschaftskleid Meergrün
I love my dress, but the lace is very delicate and is coming apart in some places. Otherwise, it is stretchy, comfortable and seems to be well-made. I just wish it was more reasonably priced.
Barbara Hoffman, USA - March 2020
Valencia Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Kurz in Elfenbein
After spending hours trying to find a dress online and in shops near us, we were delighted to receive the Tiffany Rose dress which arrived promptly, fitted perfectly and was very appropriate for my daughter's civil wedding. Thank you!
Linda Dark Gasmi, Switzerland - March 2020
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
Diamantschärpe Seidenchiffonbänder in Elfenbein
Brilliant Company. Fantastic customer service, prompt delivery. Lovely dress, no complaints whatsoever.
Judy G, United Kingdom - March 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
Beautiful dress!!!
Ana Scruggs, USA - March 2020
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
Brilliant customer service! Returns process is quick and easy to do. Dresses are beautiful. Would definitely purchase again.
Danielle Danilo, Australia - March 2020
Satinschärpe schmal (Vintage Rose)
Magnifique robe qui a fait sensation lors de mon mariage et qui a souligné ma grossesse à merveille. Merci à Tiffany Rose pour la réactivité et la disponibilité! Je recommande à toutes les futures mamans !
Clotilde BOUDOT, France - March 2020
My lilac dress was amazing for my baby shower...and comfortable! I got so many compliments.
Olga-Maria Soukas, USA - March 2020
Asha Umstandskleid in Lila
Satinschärpe schmal (Dove Grey)
Très bon service, je n'y trouve rien à redire !
Sophie Marion, France - March 2020
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
Satinschärpe lang (Elfenbein)
Umstandsetuikleid Imogen Schwarz
Sehr schöne Kleider. Vielen Dank
Sergio Quintana, Germany - March 2020
Alessandra Umstandskleid kurz Ruby Bloom mit floralem Print
I am very happy with my purchase! It is definitely not easy find maternity party dresses, Tiffany Rose offer a great selection with reasonable prices and a good quality. My order arrived promptly and the process of buying and returning is very easy. I definitely recommend it!
Carmen Cinque, United Kingdom - March 2020
Sally Schwangerschaftskleid Wald
I am so excited with my new dress! I am 5 months after birth, so I took a measure that would be fixed on me as I am on my way to give away few kilos. The material has really good quality and makes the dress flow nicely. Everyone at the party admired it. Thank you very much!
Alina Medintu, Czech Republic - March 2020
Umstandsmoden-Kleid Wilow in Midnight Garden
Excellent quality, excellent customer service.
Laura McGrath, USA - March 2020
Laura Schwangerschaftskleid Meergrün
Satinschärpe Lang Türkis
Ma robe de mariée est arrivée super vite je crois en 6 jours et elle était parfaite. Assez souple pour que je puisse la mettre le jour J environ 1 mois et demi après. Belle, confortable, j'ai pris une taille au dessus de ma taille normale et je n'ai pas regretté, niveau poitrine c'était juste bien. Je recommande le site et je n'ai eu que des compliments !
Aylin Sizan, France - February 2020
Chloe Umstandsspitzenkleid in Elfenbein
Beautiful material and love it so much
Semina Momin, USA - February 2020
Francesca Umstandsmaxikleid in Elfenbein
Beautiful dress, perfect fit, super quality. So happy with my purchase, will definitely buy again!
Lubova Jegorova, United Kingdom - February 2020
Brautkleid Keira aus Satinkrepp in Elfenbein / Weiß
Absolut empfehlenswert! Wir haben verschiedene Umstands-Standesamtkleider bestellt. Lieferung schneller als erwartet nach Deutschland mit DHL Express. Ware war einwandfrei und von sehr guter Qualität. Auch Rücksendung nach England lief problemlos, Rückzahlung erfolgte umgehend. Tiffany Rose empfehlen wir gerne weiter! Es war eine wunderschöne Hochzeit mit Eurem Kleid! Liebe Grüße Sabine
Sabine Kahlisch, Germany - February 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Katie kurz Elfenbein
Great quality and service. I strongly recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity
Beatriz Lasa, Spain - February 2020
Eden Umstandsabenkleid lang (Arabian Nights)
Aurelia Vintage Schärpe (Mitternachtsblau)
I love this dress, fits great with room to grow. Beautiful lace and design.
Elizabeth Smith, USA - February 2020
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
I had been eyeing this dress for months but not wanting to spend quite that much. After purchasing several other dresses and getting disappointed, I decided what the heck... I could always return it if this too didn’t fit. Amazingly surprised, this one fit, the quality was impeccable and I only had wished I purchased this sooner so I didn’t have to hassle with the other dresses! It was a picturesque wedding day with an amazing dress to fit!
Danielle Gomez, USA - February 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
I ordered a wedding gown. It was delivered in 4 days to the US. Customer service communication with Sally was excellent. The dress is beautiful! True to size, I am size 4 and ordered size 1 dress. It is a lace dress, and I was afraid that it might look cheap or too simple, but not in this case - it is just stunning: heavy, beautiful color, beautiful lace. I am just 3 months pregnant (will be 5 months on a day of my wedding), and the dress is made to fit all stages of pregnancy. Also, if you are having a destination wedding, it will be a perfect choice. You do not have to iron it or hang it, just fold and pack. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! You made me very very happy! Julia Milwaukee, WI USA
Julia, USA - February 2020
Asha Umstandsmoden-Hochzeitkleid in lang in Elfenbein/Weiß
Very satisfied! Great wedding dress, it fits perfectly. Excellent service and fast delivery.
Veronica Bazzoni, Italy - February 2020
Liberty Umstands-Brautkleid (Elfenbein)
Beautiful dress! Nice quality!
Wilson Thomas, United Kingdom - February 2020
Clemence Spitzen Umstandskleid Stahlblau
Kleid Viola aus Spitze in Rosa
Satinschärpe schmal (Vintage Rose)
I loved my Tiffany Rose maternity dress that I purchased for my baby shower. I’ve already worn it twice and gotten so many compliments. I’ll be wearing it a 3rd time for another event in a few weeks. It was very long so I did have to spend another $75 USD getting it hemmed, which was bummer. Would be wonderful if Tiffany Rose had an option to get it in long or regular.
Maggie Hott, USA - February 2020
Umtands-Maxi-Kleid Kimono in schwarzer Nachtblüte
The perfect maternity dress for a wedding. Very good quality and fit. I recieved a lot of compliments. Great and quick delivery service.
Dolly Boon, Netherlands - February 2020
Umstandsetuikleid Imogen Schwarz
The dress fits perfectly (size 3), the material is very soft and drapes beautifully over my body. Neckline is gorgeous and overall the dress looks very classy. Love the color (claret)!
Natallia Stiefel, USA - February 2020
Willow Umstandskleid kurz in Pflaume
Satinschärpe schmal (Maulbeere)
Love the dress, it’s just perfect.
Urszula Shinholster, Germany - February 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
Along with amazing customer service, the gowns fit so well. I ordered 5 different styles and loved them all but finally decided on THE ONE! I found depending on the material determined my size as I was in between a 3 and 4, i was a size 12 pre-pregnancy.
Megan Dahl, USA - February 2020
Abigail Umstandsspitzenkleid in Elfenbein/Weiß
Beautiful quality and gorgeous dress!
Lauren Ridge, USA - February 2020
Francesca Umstands-Maxikleid Champagner
La qualité de la robe est superbe.
Isabelle Valentin, France - February 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
Robe de mariée parfaite pour le jour J en étant enceinte !!! Un grand merci 😊
Sabrina Richer, France - February 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
Beautifully constructed dress. I got many compliments on it on my wedding day!
Lillian Crane, United Kingdom - February 2020
Satinschärpe lang (Elfenbein)
Umstandsbrautkleid Laura lang in Elfenbein
Gown fits perfectly; pleasantly soft material, heavy enough to make it swing nicely around your legs; enough space for baby bump. A little large around the upper arms, though. Fast delivery, even to Germany. Great! Brautkleid passt perfekt; angenehm weicher Stoff, aber schwer genug, um einen tollen Schwung des Rockes zu erzeugen. Allerdings ein bisschen weit an den Oberarmen. Schnelle Lieferung, sogar nach Deutschland. Top!
Kristina Richter, Germany - February 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
Lovely dress, nice material, delivered quickly and I ordered several dresses to try a range.
Charlotte Bowman, United Kingdom - February 2020
Umstandskleid Eden kurz Dusk Blau
I purchased the Nicola lace maternity gown after ordering a selection to try. Delivery was fast and the dresses were well packaged. My only disappointment is that free returns are not offered. I ended up spending over £50 sending the dresses I didn’t want back. They also don’t come with a returns label so you have to make your own. The dress itself was really good quality and being 5ft 11” was a very good length, which was a relief. I’m not sure the length of the dresses quoted on their website is quite accurate. I’m normally a size 14 and I ordered a size 3/4 which fitted perfectly. If Tiffany Rose offered free returns I would’ve given 5 stars.
Rebecca Hoare, United Kingdom - February 2020
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Nicola Umstandsbrautkleid Spitze lang Elfenbein
Delivery was very fast, refund was very fast and the dress I did keep felt lovely and a got a lot of comments on it. I am 5ft6 and I wore a nice heel and the length was just off the floor. Just one issue is it is quite revealing and I found myself constantly pulling it up as I felt my chest was very much on show.
Hannah Mawby, United Kingdom - February 2020
Laura Schwangerschaftskleid Meergrün
Good quality and great size fit!
PANAGIOTA PANAGIOTAKOPOULOU, United Kingdom - February 2020
Samtschärpe (Hellrosa)
Abigail Umstandsspitzenkleid in Elfenbein/Weiß
Thank you Tiffany Rose for the lovely dress. Looks gorgeous when worn and very comfortable. Promptly delivered.
Shalini Jayasinghe, United Kingdom - February 2020
Umstandskleid Natalia kurz Floral Sparkle
I have bought my baby shower dress and few other maternity dresses from Tiffany Rose, absolutely love the quality of the material and I am very happy with my purchase. Packaging was very beautiful and very quick delivery. Highly recommend Tiffany Rose to all the mums out there!!
Dippy Dinesh, United Kingdom - January 2020
Eden Langes Umstandsabendkleid in Blush
Excellent. Exactly as others described in their reviews, the dresses (i ordered three, picked one -the Lucia wedding gown -and returned the other two) are high quality, super comfy, very classy and the whole order and returns process was just effortless. Really pleased with my purchase, and bought two sashes also to try with it. So confident for my wedding day now :) Lucy, Dublin
Lucy Balding, Ireland - January 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
Beautiful quality, what a wonderful dress. It's quite stretchy and forgiving. It is not see through as I was wearing a black bra. In the photo I was 30 weeks pregnant and weighed about 168 pounds (76kg) and I'm 5ft6in (167cm) tall. I wore this dress for my baby shower, but I could probably wear it again for other holidays after the baby is born, maybe Easter.
Jackie Roach, USA - January 2020
Satinschärpe Dünn Lagunen Blau
Umstandskleid Eden lang in Dusk Blau
Great choice. Products are high quality. Ordering was extremely easy and as I ordered two sizes the support for return of the size that did not fit was excellent.
Michelle Brogan, United Kingdom - January 2020
Kleid Viola aus Spitze in Marineblau
Satinschärpe Mitternachtsblau
The dress I purchased from Tiffany Rose was just as described. Absolutely perfect! Fast shipping and great quality. I will definitely recommend to all my pregnant friends :)
Jacinta Swan, Australia - January 2020
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
My now wife couldn't decide between 4 wedding dresses so ordered them all. She decided on the one and she looked beautiful on our wedding day. We didn't have any problems sending the other 3 back and got refunded within a decent amount of working days for them.
Kez Barfield, United Kingdom - January 2020
Schärpe aus Satinband (Sunset Red)
Umstandsbrautkleid Katie lang Elfenbein
They shipped my dress within 4 days to Japan. The service and quality of the product was good. The size was perfect too! I'm so happy that I found this shop online.
Arisa Kon, Japan - January 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
Brilliant fit and comfortable - many admirers. Great price and very flattering.
Ella Bihari, United Kingdom - January 2020
Umstandskleid Suzie Tiefes Rot
Sehr schönes Kleid und sehr dehnbar, optimal für die Schwangerschaft.
Katharina Mayer, Germany - January 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Katie lang Elfenbein
Satinschärpe lang (Elfenbein)
Great service, fast shipping, the quality of the clothes is out-of-this-world amazing!!! Will shop here again. Love it!
Renee Pinter, USA - January 2020
Etuikleid Bardot Englische Rose
amazing and gorgeous
Hiba Hashim, United Kingdom - January 2020
Umstandsmoden-Kleid Sienna Bordeaux
Very happy with my purchase.arrived beautifully packed and on time. Many thanks
S L Abbott, United Kingdom - January 2020
Umstandsmoden Etuikleid Anna Imperial
the dress came in to my house with a good packaging handling. I did not spot any wrinkles on the dress. And the Quality of dress is excellent. i really like the one i bought. It fits me well. And the cut and shape of the dress is fabulous.
KUEI YING HUANG HUANG, USA - January 2020
Eleanor Umstandsmoden Kleid Kingfischer
Speedy delivery and a beautiful dress it was very long but the dress maker has only had to alter the length and she said it’s very easy to work with, I can’t wait to wear it on my wedding day on the 25th Jan 😊
Rachel Lipman, United Kingdom - January 2020
Mia Umstandskleid lang in Trüffel
Schärpe aus Satinband Silber
I love the dress that I purchased, it looked beautiful and fitted very well (recommend to buy your pre-pregnancy size, the dresses are very stretchy). Got a lot of nice compliments about it. Also the customer service is excellent!
Wendy Damman, Netherlands - January 2020
Umstands Spitzenkleid Amelia in navy
Satinschärpe Mitternachtsblau
Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Suzie kurz in Elfenbein / Weiß
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
Efficace et rapide
Maëlle Trumeau, France - January 2020
Mia Umstands Brautkleid in Elfenbein
Satinschärpe Lang Oyster
Fantastic service! Quick responses to my questions before purchase and fast shipping. I ordered my wedding dress on the 6th with express shipping for my wedding on the 28th in Australia, it arrived on the 9th but was too big. The return/exchange process is very straight forward and within a week I’d sent my dress back and received the correct size. Very happy with the comfort and fit of the 3 dresses I ordered.
Renae Kelly, Australia - January 2020
Kimono Kleid Sanddüne
Alessandra Umstandskleid kurz (Bronze Blau)
Happy with service and delivery, just slightly disappointed at the dress that looks more "glamourous" on the picture that in reality (buying online...). Find it a bit expensive for what it is in the end, I though the fabric would be of better quality..
Pauline CAUMONT, Belgium - January 2020
Alessandra Umstandskleid kurz Dunkelrot
I was able to get this dress in time for our elopement thanks to the quick shipping! Beautiful quality of dress, couldn’t have been happier with my decision to purchase my maternity wedding dress from Tiffany Rose 💜
Kylie Marshall, USA - January 2020
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
Beautiful dress, very good quality, smooth purchase online and fast delivery
Sophie Kummer, United Kingdom - January 2020
Chloe Umstandsabendkleid mit Spitze in Elfenbein
Bought two maternity dresses for my partner for Christmas. She loves the style and quality of them both.
David Statham, United Kingdom - January 2020
Anna Umstandsmoden-Etuikleid kurz in Ruby Bloom
Umstandsmoden Etuikleid Anna in Midnight Garden
Great wedding dress, Fits perfectly Excellent service.
Jaroslav Ulc, Czech Republic - January 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Willow Lang in Elfenbein
Large choix de robes de mariées. Commande reçue extrêmement rapidement et emballage soigné. Robe conforme aux photos, coupe parfaite, tissus de qualité. Très confortable à porter, beaucoup de succès et de compliments. Je recommanderai sans soucis à des amies de commander sur ce site.
Bénédicte COULM, France - December 2019
Faye Umstands Brautkleid elfenbein / weiß
Everything was perfect! And our wedding beautiful. Thanks!
Anna Ozga, Germany - December 2019
Umstands-Brautkleid Willow Lang in Elfenbein
The Service of Tiffany Rose is more than perfect. After a German company failed to send me my favorite dress, I asked Tiffany Rose. They provided me a beautiful dress and answered immediately my questions. Correspondence between England, Germany and Switzerland was perfect! Thanks a lot - especially to Shannon!
Steffi, United Kingdom - December 2019
Tiffany Rose Service is more than perfect. After a German company failed by sending me my favorite dress, Tiffany Rose answers my email immediately and made everything possible to provide my wedding dress. Correspondence between England, Germany and Switzerland was perfect. Thanks a lot - especially to Shannon!
Steffi, United Kingdom - December 2019
Beautiful dresses, decent shipping, returns where expensive but worked well without any issue. The dress I decided on keeping is fantastic, exactly what I was hoping when i placed the order. I can tell the material, especially the lace, is a little bit fragile but that's normal, other than that the quality seems nice.
Elin Stahre, Sweden - December 2019
Chloe Umstandsabendkleid mit Spitze in Elfenbein
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Perfect fit, wonderfully glittery, I love it and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.
Nathalie Jakober, Switzerland - December 2019
Abendkleid Isabella (Elfenbein mit Glitzer)
Beautiful dress! Fit perfect, looked wonderful and was so comfortable. Very pleased in all ways. Arrived very quick too.
Marnie McClellan, USA - December 2019
Amelia Umstandskleid kurz (Elfenbein)
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
Really nice and comfortable. Wears well
Adrienne Neal, United Kingdom - December 2019
Cathy Umstandskleid kurz in Oriental Bloom
Sehr guter Service. Alles perfekt geklappt.
Silvia Rosenberg, Germany - December 2019
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
Outstanding!
Lana M Haltom, USA - December 2019
Colour-Block Umstandskleid (Violett)
Tiffany Rose online shopping is very efficient, my recent purchase arrived the next day. So far I've bought two classic maternity dresses from Tiffany Rose and I am very pleased with the quality of the dresses. And I love the sales too, saves me money😆.
Misozi Sakala, United Kingdom - December 2019
Umstandsmoden-Kleid Sienna Bordeaux
Absolutely stunning dress. It fitted perfectly and I received a lot of lovely comments when I wore it to a friend's wedding. Thank you Tiffany Rose xx
Faye Newman, United Kingdom - December 2019
Chloe Umstandsspitzenkleid Orchid Blush
Anna Umstands Etuikleid in Himmelblau
I loved Tiffany Rose maternity dresses, and I purchased two wedding dresses from them as I had two marriage celebrations during my pregnancy. They are well designed, comfortable, totally affordable and make you the most beautiful bride even with your nice little bump. I totally recommend this brand for all pregnant women who need something nice-looking to wear for special occasions.
Fabienne Dugas, Netherlands - December 2019
Große Brautstola aus Seide Elfenbein
Umstandsbrautkleid Katie kurz Elfenbein
I have been very happy to wear that dress for my wedding, it is high quality and very elegant!
Estelle LECOQ, France - December 2019
Aria Umstandskleid in Mitternachtsblau
Comprei meu vestido de casamento e fiquei impressionada com a excelente qualidade! Também precisei trocar a numeração e o atendimento foi ótimo. Obrigada!!! Meu casamento foi lindo
Thelma Oliveira, - December 2019
Chloe Umstandsabendkleid mit Spitze in Elfenbein
I am not buying any of her dresses, i am just amazed at how beautiful they all are and, and the ideas they give me.
Jasmine, United Kingdom - December 2019
A wonderful dress, I bought it for my wedding and it fitted perfectly and I felt so pretty at this important day :-) and great customer service.
Monira Kerler, Germany - December 2019
Eden Langes Umstandsabendkleid in Blush
Page 1 (of 43)Next »