Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA? To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.   [Close]
au
Remain on Australia store
us
Switch to USA store

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Ich habe mir hier mein Hochzeitskleid sowie ein anderes schönes Kleid gekauft und eine Auswahl dazu bestellt. Diese wurde extrem schnell geliefert. Die Rücksendung erfolgte mit DHL Express für 12€ und Abholung zu Hause. Das war gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber hat auch gut funktioniert.
Mia Jördening, Germany - June 2022
Rosie Lace Maternity Bridal Dress Ivory
Jamie Nursing Dress Japanese Garden
Beatiful dress, high quality, perfect! I wore it on the 28th week of my pregnancy, and it was really comfortable. Chosed the size 1 according to my pre-pregnancy size, and it fit perfectly. Thank you very much!
Melinda M., Hungary - June 2022
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I loved my dress very much! It’s perfect.
Melinda M, - June 2022
Very speedy delivery to Netherlands (unexpectedly fast), nice dress for the weddings I’ve got planned - good fabric and fits perfectly. I guess this dress will fit most women nicely because the fabric is really comfy. I also ordered the shorts (underwear) to go with it: makes it even nicer. Thanks!
M.J. Duijnmaijer, Netherlands - June 2022
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Short Watercolour Meadow
I am currently pregnant. My search for a special occasion dresses ended here. Best choices available. I have been particularly impressed by the customer service. Easy returns and exchanges. Best experience!
Ranjana Arya, United Kingdom - June 2022
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress in Navy
Loved the dress. Perfect fit, even 8 months pregnant. Comfortable and pretty at the same time.
Sara Nilsåker, Sweden - June 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Ich hatte ein Kleid bestellt für eine Veranstaltung und durch den Lieferservice drohte es nicht mehr pünktlich zu kommen. Das Team von Tiffany hat alles in Bewegung gesetzt, dass es pünktlich kommt. So ein toller Kundenservice ist man nicht mehr gewohnt. Das Kleid ist wunderschön und passt perfekt der Größe entsprechend und ich bin immer noch Sprachlos über so viel Freundlichkeit und Einsatz von diesem Team für ein Kleid. Vielen lieben Dank!!!!!
Kristin, Germany - June 2022
Very nice and good quality
Anamaria Alexandru, United Kingdom - June 2022
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
Very good service! The dress was perfect!
Floriana Mandoc, United Kingdom - June 2022
Aria Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
So happy with the two dresses I bought as wedding outfits. Good quality and very comfortable. Excellent customer service, my dresses were expedited for delivery as I had left ordering quiet late. Couldn't recommend highly enough!
Aoife, Ireland - June 2022
Waterfall Midi Dress Orchid Pink
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
If I could give this company a million stars I would. Hands down the easiest company I’ve ever dealt with. They reply to all questions straight away, I had dresses to try and send back and it was so easy. They pick them back up and the money is back in your account the next day. I chose the Verona dress and can rave about it enough. Everyone said how classy it looked, I felt so beautiful in it. It’s sooo comfy.
Naomi Smith, United Kingdom - June 2022
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
The dress came quickly and was absolutely beautiful! I wore it to a creative black-tie wedding and it was wonderfully comfortable while fitting perfectly to theme.
Daneeka Abon, Canada - June 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress in Steel Blue
Amazing dresses, and amazing customer service.
Alex O'Donoghue, United Kingdom - June 2022
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Mid-Rise Seamless Maternity Briefs (Butterscotch Nude)
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
5⭐️ Plus I ordered a nursing dress for my daughter’s christening but it was too big. The exchange process with Tiffany Rose was fantastic, I’ve never experienced customer service like it. The smaller size was perfect. The quality of the dress was great, it was so easy to feed in and got so many compliments on the day. A big thank you to Carina especially for making the exchange process seamless and stress free. I will be recommending to all my pregnant and nursing friends in the future.
Donna Ahern, United Kingdom - June 2022
Thank you very much, I loved my dress, the fabric was amazing, I got a lot of compliments! I ordered two dresses of the same design because I wasn’t sure about the size. Delivery was fast, sending back as well, all from France. Great service!
Clelia Nguyen Van Sang, France - June 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Champagne
Competitive quality/prices. I ordered a dress for my mom-to be wedding, and it is just perfect on me. Following the guide for the size, you will not have any problem to fit in their super quality dresses.
Ilaria Coppola, Belgium - June 2022
Edith Lace Maternity Kimono Dress in Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Dark Teal
Easy ordering process into the EU. Good size charts with realistic sizes. The return process is confusing since you get a return label and other instructions via mail when trying to return. Email information is valid and return process worked fine, but can be improved. Very nice and supportive customer service. Very responsive and competent. Thanks for your nice support
Annika Diehl, Germany - June 2022
Charlotte Maternity Lace Dress Black
AMAZING company and amazing customer service! Emails were quickly responded to and their advice and guidance were beyond what I could have expected! Beautiful choices! Quick delivery! Easy returns! Wonderful experience!!!
Diane Butler, USA - June 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
If I could give Tiffany Rose more than 5 stars I would. The best customer service of any online company I’ve ever used. Turned up two days after ordering, tried on, arranged for pick up the next day of the ones I’d decided against and the money was back in my account two days later. I couldn’t believe how easy they made it. I chose the Verona Gown and had so many compliments on it. I’m a size 16 but bought the 18. I didn’t even look pregnant from the back. When I had any questions they were replied to the same day by an actual person!
Naomi Smith (now Richards), - June 2022
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
I bought this dress for my 1-year vow renewal ceremony (I got married a year before my celebration with family and friends). I am ~7.5 months pregnant. Normally I wear a US size 8. I bought a size 3 and it worked perfectly. I got SO many compliments on my dress. Additionally, it was very comfortable, easy to steam, and having the lining made me feel more confident. I wore flats, so you can tell from the picture the dress was a little long. I probably should have gotten it hemmed, but it still worked for me. The customer service was also fantastic. My billing and mailing addresses are slightly different and someone reached out to me to confirm the correct mailing address, which I appreciated. I love this dress so much that I'm thinking about getting it hemmed to wear again post-pregnancy.
Jennifer Jackson, USA - June 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Champagne
In love with this dress with its fresh floral print. I love that it has discreet access to the breasts which at the same time creates a nice detail on the front bodice.
Carmen Campolongo, Italy - June 2022
Jamie Nursing Dress Japanese Garden
The dress and service is amazing will continue to buy. Exchange my dress to a bigger one and it was a fast and easy . Service is fantastic !!!!!!
Mayra Aguilar, USA - June 2022
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Short Watercolour Meadow
Really fantastic service. Let me try and send back multiple dresses, quick and friendly responses by email to all my queries. And the dresses are really gorgeous and great value for money!
Alice Culkin, United Kingdom - June 2022
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Fabulous dresses, great prices, quick delivery in beautiful packaging. I love it!
Sylvia Hogg, United Kingdom - June 2022
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Kimono Maternity Dress Watercolour Meadow
The delivery was extremely quick, and the dress is perfect. Thanks for helping us feel beautiful in pregnancy!
Marie odile Lucas, Greece - June 2022
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Watercolour Meadow
True to size and it really is designed to grow with your bump, I had concerns that it would no longer fit me by wedding day having grown a lot since then but customer service was so helpful, reassuring and friendly. They were also so quick to respond to my query, I cannot recommend Tiffany Rose enough 🤍
Melissa M, United Kingdom - May 2022
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
I cannot say how much I love my Tiffany Rose dresses. I was getting pretty discouraged with the maternity formalwear on offer at other outlets – why on earth do they feel the need to add ruffles to everything?? Tiffany Rose dresses are dignified and varied, ranging from sleek and elegant to floral and breezy. The quality if the material is evident as soon as it's out of the box - when I took my Lucia gown out of the box I was surprised at how heavy the fabric was. I was worried the jersey would look too casual against the lace, but it's shimmery and satiny and looks lovely. The lace as well is soft and not scratchy. I loved it so much that I bought two Kimono dresses as well and can't wait to wear them. I'm also delighted because given their shape, I suspect I will be able to wear them beyond pregnancy. It'd been a long time since I last tried something new on without wincing at my reflection. Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for making me feel pretty!!
Anna Murray, Ireland - May 2022
Lucia Maternity Gown Long Imperial Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Long French Blue
Used under my bridesmaids dress in a wedding in Italy - perfect for limited VPL, smoothing & comfort, not a bother in the hot weather either 👍🏻 Would recommend
Laura McCormack, Ireland - May 2022
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Ich habe mein Brautkleid bei Tiffany Rose bestellt, obwohl ich nicht schwanger bin - aber das Kleid gefiehl mir so gut, dass ich es ändern lassen wollte. Es war wunderschön! Der Schneider musste es nur etwas kürzen und auch der Versand war super ! Es ging schnell und das Kleid war wunderschön verpackt !
Sandra Illmann, Germany - May 2022
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I am very satisfied with the company and very thoughtful customer service. Quality of the dress is also 👌 on top level Company does really care about their business and customer satisfaction Thank you for that Anna
Ganna Fel Ganna Fel, Belgium - May 2022
Smooth Satin Sash Antique Blush
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Pearl Blush)
Dress is beautiful, only a bit tight under the bust (im between size 80-85 under the bust). I decided to cut out the elastic bit to at the back to give some more breathing space.
Penelope Rammos, Netherlands - May 2022
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Short Watercolour Meadow
I purchased 2 dresses (one for the wedding one for cocktail) and they are just lovely. I had a bit of delivery issue with the second order (I live in France and it is the worst country for delivery service) but Tiffany Rose customer care took care of the problem immediately- they saved my wedding day. Thanks again.
Yerin Choi, France - May 2022
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Ivory
Excellent service. I got dress after 2 days to Ireland and I'm so happy. Perfect material and dress is exactly like on the photo. The dress fits perfectly to the body. Extremely recommend.
Iwona, Ireland - May 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Beautiful dress, came quickly and exactly as described. Perfect for our perfect day
Toni Jones, United Kingdom - May 2022
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress that made me feel like a princess. Fit me and bump perfectly. I was 31 weeks pregnant, however it made me feel nice elegant and pretty. I will surely be able to wear it not pregnant too. Oh, and it came wrapped in an cute box! Can't recommend enough.
Terezia Kovacova, United Kingdom - May 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Powder Blue
Very nice experience. Very friendly and helpful customer service. The dresses are very beautiful, good quality. The delivery was fast. I was very happy with my dress!!! I recommend Tiffany Rose 100%.
Julia Melikjan, Germany - May 2022
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Thank you for your service, really fast shipping and amazing quality and stunning look. I was so happy with the dress while I'm in my 32 weeks pregnancy ❤️❤️ My dress is size 0, and it fits in any week of the pregnancy, just buy your regular size
Shifaa Bdarneh, Israel - May 2022
Galaxy Maternity Gown Long Night Sky
Loved my dress! Perfect for a last-minute nuptials. Beautiful fit and very lightweight which is perfect for us expecting mums! To be on the safe side I ordered a size up just in case I needed that extra movement figuring I could always have a tailor adjust sizing if needed. Not needed as it added a nice flow to the dress without being baggy. If you know your size and have had other dresses pre-pregnancy in a similar fit then you should be OK with knowing when to size up/down. All in all, a great purchase!
April Flowers, USA - May 2022
Rosie Lace Maternity Bridal Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The dress was beautiful! It needed to be a little shorter so we trimmed it with the lace and it ended up having a beautiful scalloped lace bottom.
Benjamin Wilcox, USA - May 2022
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Escribí a Tiffany Rose desde España y fueron super amables conmigo. Supieron aconsejarme sobre la talla pese a no poder probarme el vestido y fueron muy atentos. El envío llegó en perfectas condiciones, muy rápido y el vestido me quedaba como un guante, un acierto total. Muchísimas gracias, os recomendaré sin duda :)
Ana Hidalgo López, Spain - May 2022
Serenity Maternity Maxi Dress Bellini Pink
Page 1 (of 117)Next »