Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Hello! Visiting from the USA? To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.   [Close]
eu
Remain on Rest of Europe store
us
Switch to USA store

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Great quality item. I ordered three different things to try for my baby shower. All of them were beautiful and were made from high quality material, it was difficult to choose. I'm a size 8 normally and have got very big in this pregnancy but still fit in the 6 to 8. The sash was a quite overpriced in my opinion at 9.99 and wasn't made of any particularly special matieral. You can probably find one for less than 3 pounds but I didn't have time to shop around. Definitely would recommend Tiffany Ross for quality and customer service. 14 day return only but I wouldn't have had time to return after my baby shower so I asked for an extention which they kindly granted.
Yosra Albeyatti, United Kingdom - November 2022
Velvet Ribbon Sash White
Aria Maternity Dress Champagne
Very beautiful and comfortable dress. Purchased for a work cocktail party. I used my measurements in the International sizing chart for dress size which was accurate. I am very happy with my purchase and the purchase process, delivery was quick to Australia.
Tanya Ruddy, Australia - November 2022
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Black
Smooth Satin Sash Black
In dealing with Tiffany Rose via email they were very helpful. We did get the wrong size at first and being in Australia I did have a freakout. But again they were helpful and we got another dress out to us in even shorter time. My daughter was relieved and all went well. The only thing I would say about the beautiful dress, is that we found it a little hard getting it over her head once make-up and hair was done. There is no buttons or zip, but other then that it was perfect.
Anneke Panter, Australia - November 2022
Elizabeth Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Excellent quality.
Ayat Al Mohamed Baqer, United Kingdom - November 2022
Aria Maternity Gown
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Das Kleid hat super gepasst, sehr angenehm zum Tragen. Auch die Lieferung hat super schnell geklappt!
Martin Güdel, Germany - November 2022
Serenity Maternity Maxi Dress Bellini Pink
It’s a very lovely dress. Simple yet so classy. The item is the same as pictured.
Crestria Lysa Goico, USA - November 2022
Smooth Satin Sash Long Charcoal
Mia Maternity Gown Silver
Beautiful dress, quality and elegance!
Anna Wiatr, United Kingdom - November 2022
Alaska Maternity Silk Chiffon Wedding Dress Ivory
fast shipping, a lovely wedding dress for my wedding day, I am pregnant and in my country it is hard to find a dress for pregnant brides. I ordered 2 dresses and return and money back on the one dress was no problem. Overall a great experience.
Pia Petersen, Denmark - November 2022
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Silvia Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I ordered two dresses for my wedding from Tiffany Rose after trying on about 20 in every local store and leaving so discouraged. I was in a time crunch and 8 months pregnant so didn’t feel good in anything I tried on. The first dress was ok but the second dress was THE ONE!! I finally felt good the second I put it on! Returning the dress that didn’t work was a breeze and the customer service was top notch! Would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone. Sizing was spot on using size charts and descriptions were on point.
WaLinda Parsons, USA - November 2022
Keira Satin Crepe Maternity Wedding Dress in Ivory White
I cannot say enough good things about Michelle and Marie! They helped me expedite my sister's dresses and get them shipped out in time -- to the U.S. for my sister's wedding --- the dresses are beautiful and she looked so elegant in her dress. She was so happy! You all made her wedding day so very special and I truly can't thank you enough. Your customer service was incredible and you all were SUPER helpful and patient with me trying to figure it all out. You ALL are wonderful! And I am so incredibly grateful for all you did for her and our family! It meant the world to all of us. THANK YOU THANK YOU! I would recommend your company to everyone! So grateful, Robyn Altman
Robyn Altman, USA - November 2022
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I absolutely love this dress!!! Everything I order from here is always good quality, comfortable, and beautiful!
Rachel Andrews, USA - November 2022
Willow Dress Almond Truffle
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Charcoal
I purchased the Kimono Maxi Dress in Ditsy Floral Olive - I love it! It arrived from the UK to Australia very quickly. The service was also very prompt and helpful. I've worn the dress for our baby shower and it was so comfortable. I'm very excited to wear it to a wedding this weekend and also for our maternity photos later in the year. I found the gathering under the bust to be perfect - often this can be difficult on a bigger bust. The gathering at the back is very flattering. The dress was a little too long for me, but it would be perfect for anyone wearing heels or who is quite tall. It was easy to take the hem up and the quality is wonderful - I will certainly be buying a feeding-friendly dress in the future from Tiffany Rose.
Brooke Stephens, Australia - November 2022
Kimono Maxi Dress Ditsy Floral Olive
The delivery was very quick, the quality is great and the final look of dresses is amazing. I ordered two to try them on and chose, returning the one I didn’t prefer was super easy.
ANNA DI BIASE, United Kingdom - October 2022
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
The dress wasn't restrictive in any way but was still flattering. Very comfortable to wear as well. Would definitely recommend.
Natalie James, Australia - October 2022
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress in Navy
Velvet Ribbon Sash Rich Navy
Fast delivery and amazing customer service! Dress was very flattering and I got a ton of compliments. I just wish the sleeves had the same layers of fabric as the skirt, because the thinner sleeves were somewhat see through and looked cheap.
Maggie Kruger, USA - October 2022
Isabella Maternity Wedding Gown
I got married at almost 8 months pregnant and my dress was so comfortable. Customer service was amazing and the dress arrived within 24 hours of ordering. Tiffany rose were also in contact as soon as I placed the order for any questions or queries I had. Excellent service and a beautiful dress.
Benjamin Price, United Kingdom - October 2022
Amily Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Dress arrived in US the next day with express shipping. Fit like a glove. Did not need to size up. Highly recommend!
Tessa Romano, USA - October 2022
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Black
Tolles Kleid, super verarbeitet und das Geld wert. Es wurde schnell versendet und war in kurzer Zeit hier. Ich liebe es
Marlene Freund, Germany - October 2022
Serenity Maternity Maxi Dress Bellini Pink
I loved my dress! It arrived SO quickly, I was amazed. Perfect dress for a summer wedding while 36 weeks pregnant.
Janet McDaniel, USA - October 2022
Bardot Shift Dress (Blue Floral)
Loved the dress. Despite not feeling my most elegant due to my increase in size, the dress made me feel really pretty and my (now) husband absolutely loved it as well!
Samantha Rose, United Kingdom - September 2022
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Very fast delivery, the dress looked very elegant and was a perfect fit - I was 5 months pregnant at the time of the wedding and chose the size worn by the model in the picture.
Helena Gaspar, United Kingdom - September 2022
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Great quality dresses and very comfy. It was also very easy to return all the discarded dresses once I picked one.
Ainhoa Moreno, United Kingdom - September 2022
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Love it !
Lavinia Calimanu, United Kingdom - September 2022
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Very happy with the way it made me feel on my big day!! So comfortable, and pretty. My original dress didn't fit anymore so this came as a last minute purchase and it saved me from the worries and tears on the big day
Sophie Auzuret, United Kingdom - September 2022
Nicola Maternity Lace Dress in Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Thank you for making the process of picking my wedding dress so simple and easy. I order a selection of dresses and was able to easily return the ones that didn't make the cut. The dress I did end up with is such good quality, not see-through, and most importantly actually makes me feel like a bride. The quality is fabulous. Thank you so much!
Katie Baldwin, United Kingdom - August 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
I never imagined I would be getting married 28 weeks pregnant, but finding this dress has made it so much easier. The dress fits beautifully, but more importantly, is so comfortable. The dress arrived promptly and returning my back up dress was easy. Cannot recommend Tiffany Rose enough.
Kerry Roberts, United Kingdom - August 2022
Isabella Maternity Wedding Gown
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Velvet Ribbon Sash Burgundy
I bought the Sienna maternity wedding dress and loved it so much! I was 7 months pregnant and the dress was really flattering. It's a stretchy material, almost like Jersey cotton. I originally ordered size 3 but had to size down, returning the 3 was easy and quick via DHL pick up. Super quick delivery of both dresses. Would recommend this brand and the Sienna to any other expecting mum's needing a dress.
Jacqui Knight, USA - August 2022
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Awesome experience overall. Beautiful dress, great service!
Alexandria Ostrowski, USA - August 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Velvet Ribbon Sash White
The dress is awesome!!! Very gorgeous for my wedding, thank you! And very fast delivery too!
Tianyu Hu, Australia - August 2022
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The wedding dress I bought was perfect to me. I'm 100% happy with the service and the maternity wedding dress.
Livia Gretz, Canada - August 2022
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Perfect maternity wedding dress, wore it on our small wedding at 32 weeks pregnant and got lots of compliments on it! I liked the fit, fabric and comfort. Highly recommended! Maybe one thing that would have been convenient in the design was a zipper.
Sabine Van Es, Netherlands - August 2022
Edith Lace Maternity Kimono Dress in Ivory
Bought last minute for my special day, absolutely loved. Fitted perfectly and complimented my small bump.
Shaima Usher, United Kingdom - August 2022
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Ich hatte bereits ein schönes Brautkleid, doch da ich schwanger wurde, passte es überhaupt nicht mehr. Durch Google bin ich auf Tiffany Rose gestoßen - zum Glück! Mein neues Umstandsbrautkleid ist wunder, wunderschön. Es passt perfekt, die normale Konfektionsgröße reicht absolout aus und der Bauch wächst einfach mit. Die Lieferung erfolgte zügig, das Paket mit dem Kleid kam unversehrt und in guter Qualität an. Ich kann jeder Braut die Kleider wirklich aus tiefstem Herzen ermpfehlen und freue mich schon, darin in 2 Tagen mein Ja-Wort zu geben!
Linda Witt, Germany - August 2022
Edith Lace Maternity Kimono Dress in Ivory
I have bought this dress for my upcoming wedding. I am an AU Size 12 and the Size 3 was perfect - the measurements are very accurate. I am 19 weeks at the time of fitting and will be 25 at the time of the ceremony. At present you can't even tell I'm pregnant in the dress, so it's a great style for anyone feeling self conscious about the baby bump. The silk is beautiful and the bodice very flattering. It is slightly off the shoulder, so you should be mindful that bra straps have to be carefully placed. I am 165cm and the dress needs to be taken up.
Mara Davis, Australia - August 2022
Greta Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I can't remember having ordered something in your shop recently. Or at all! But why not, send me some nice clothes of your choice. It will delight me a lot. But I reckon, my neighbour and her new husband might take it away, I don't know why. Best regards, Kristine
Kristina Hermann, Germany - August 2022
Valencia Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Love this dress. It fits perfectly and it looks really nice on my bump.
Marie Nicholson, Ireland - August 2022
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Beautiful dresses and absolutely excellent customer service. Felt like nothing was too much trouble and ended up with the perfect dress. Very happy with my purchase
Jody Harrison, United Kingdom - August 2022
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Lovely, good quality clothes.
Joanna Zieziula, United Kingdom - August 2022
Jamie Nursing Dress Japanese Garden
I wore this dress for my wedding when I was 31 weeks pregnant and it was perfect for me 😊
Olesja Karlasova, United Kingdom - August 2022
Mia Maternity Dress Ivory
Wunderschönes Kleid
Franziska Igler, Germany - August 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Page 1 (of 119)Next »