Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
eu
us
Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street Europe

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Really fast delivery. Very nicely packed. The dress is stunning. Very flattering and the quality is great! I highly recommend. Made me feel like a beautiful bride on my wedding day. Thank you !
Kamila Petrusova, United Kingdom - August 2019
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Faye Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory White
Exquisite product, so luxurious and flattering. I had so many compliments! This was the first brand I found for maternity wedding guest dresses that was fashionable instead of frumpy. Speedy service as well. Highly, highly recommended.
Olivia Thornton, United Kingdom - August 2019
Kimono Maternity Dress (Japanese Garden)
I ordered my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose and cannot tell you how delighted I am. The dress is gorgeous, the quality is wonderful and the customer service I received from Shannon over a few weeks was excellent. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose
Amanda Hoffmann, Australia - August 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Felt really good in the dress and received many compliments. The dress was a beautiful design with beautiful lace material which was flattering in my very late pregnancy state.
Laura Hough, United Kingdom - August 2019
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Excellent service. Very prompt delivery.
Gobnait O Shea, Ireland - August 2019
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I wore this dress to my civil ceremony while 8 months pregnant. The fabric is cool and very comfortable, the detail on the lace is stunning and it sits very well over the bump 😃 the sash on the other hand was a nightmare, the decal stuck to the dress to everything really and ruined the lace at the bust line, everytime I stood up I would have to “de tangle” it from the dress it was really expensive and 100 percent not worth the money and was much smaller than pictured do not buy it
Michelle Kearney, Ireland - August 2019
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Thank you Tiffany Rose! My daughter, who will be 7 months pregnant at the time of her wedding was reluctant to visit bridal shops. We both found TR online and ordered 3 dresses. TR worked with me on the shipping so all three arrived at the same time. We chose one and shipped the other two back for a low shipping fee. Her dress is beautiful, affordable and most importantly, comfortable. Thank you TR for making the whole process so easy and your dresses so perfect!
Theresa Hash, USA - August 2019
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Lovely dress. Fit really well
Francesca Galea Cavallazzi, Malta - August 2019
Kimono Maternity Dress short Sand Dune
I wore this dress on my wedding day to my best friend. The dress was perfect. The fabrics is slightly shiny and cool and light so it was ideal for the muggy hot weather and keeping me cool at 6/12 pregnant. I felt glamorous and attractive, a first this year!! Perfect, 10/10, beautiful 💖🌟💕
Jessica Marks, United Kingdom - August 2019
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
It was the perfect dress : not too heavy, not too precious so easy to wear with the elastic, it was PERFECT !!! Thank You very much, also for the very fast delivery (2days in France)
Edith Helmlinger, France - August 2019
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
The Alessandra dress itself is really well made with good quality, quite heavy, draping fabric and very flattering. I loved the choice of colours/patterns. I think the sizing is quite small. I was told I was between a size 1 and 2 but actually got a size 3. (I'm 34" under bust). It was great for feeding my 1 year old although it's not as discrete as some dresses that have clever additional panels etc. The whole shoulder of the dress pulls down. I will definitely wear it in the future, even when I'm no longer breast feeding. My only issue was with returning the smaller sized dress as there was a misunderstanding and I thought it would be free to return it but was then charged. However I did ring up and, as a good will gesture, they refunded the return postage.
Juliet Lawn, United Kingdom - August 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
The dress is really good quality and fits well! I also ordered a sash, which was pricey but the details are lovely.
Bernadette Hayward, United Kingdom - July 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
I ordered a maternity dress for my wedding, 3 months after giving birth and breastfeeding my baby. I asked for advice for my size as I was between two sizes. They answered within 2 hours, and the size they suggested was perfect.
VĂ©rane Sommermeyer, France - July 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Flattering fit on a postnatal body and easy to nurse in.
Emma Martyn, United Kingdom - July 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
My wife loved the dress :-) It fit her very nicely and can't wait to wear it to our friend's upcoming wedding. Thank you for the great customer service helping with getting the right size.
Sjoerd Geurts, Netherlands - July 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress, very comfortable. Quick delivery. Worth every penny! Highly recommend!
Deirdre Magee, Ireland - July 2019
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
I was really pleased with my purchase of the Alessandra Dress in the Japanese Garden print. I am 5 months pregnant and the fit was very flattering. Also the fabric was very comfortable. I will happily recommend this dress to all shapes of women who are either pregnant or breastfeeding!
Christine Kjaer Andreasen, Denmark - July 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
I spent forever looking for a wedding dress that would take into account my 29 week bump space and had no luck....then I came across Tiffany Rose and my life was instantly saved! I found the dress that I wanted in minutes and used the really helpful size guide to see what size would be the best fit for me on the big day! The dress I picked was on pre-order so I thought it would take some time to arrive, but it didn't it came a month earlier than the date given on the website and is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture, the material is amazing quality and the size is spot on! Thank you so much Tiffany Rose for saving my life and sending me such a wonderful dress! I will 100% recommend you to anyone!
Sian Spears, United Kingdom - July 2019
Faye Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory White
Thanks a lot for provided service and perfect dress!!
Iuliia Diachenko, Ukraine - July 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Wild Rose
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Exactly as described, perfect fit and really great quality. Had so many compliments on it even though I am 8 and a half months pregnant I felt beautiful!
Emma Grellis, United Kingdom - July 2019
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
A dress looks pretty, very good quality.
Laura Jarutiene, Lithuania - July 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
The service is very good from the initial inquiry to the return of one part of my purchase. Fast, correct, good quality. Happy about everything.
IRINA VYTYAGANETS, Spain - July 2019
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Everything was great
Katarina Ivica, Croatia - July 2019
Kimono Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Print
What a beautiful dress and I couldn’t believe it arrived the day after I ordered it! In lovely packaging also! Great service and would highly recommend, thank you Tiffany Rose
Claire Captain, United Kingdom - July 2019
Molly Nursing Dress Black
Fast delivery, beautiful dresses that match the presentation on the website perfectly, nice customer service, and quick refund process for my return.
Fatemeh Saadatmand, Sweden - July 2019
Eleanor Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory White)
Vielen Dank an Tiffany Rose. Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit unserer Bestellung (QualitÀt, Material und Verarbeitung). Auch die Abwicklung der Retoure und die Erstattung der vorab geleisteten Zahlung hat optimal geklappt.
Sonja Böckler, Germany - July 2019
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Alaska Maternity Silk Chiffon Wedding Gown
Excellent design and sewing, though I'm having a zip in the back to avoid messing up my hair getting it on over my head.
Elizabeth Koepping, United Kingdom - July 2019
Asha Maternity Lace Gown in Lilac
Smooth Satin Sash Long Dove Grey
Lovely dress, great price. Our daughter looked stunning! Totally recommended.
Lauren Smith, United Kingdom - July 2019
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
This dress was perfect for my brother’s wedding at 39 weeks!
Kristin Golden, USA - July 2019
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Bought Amelia long dress it was beautiful it was a lovely fit and excellent service. My daughter looked lovely at 8 months pregnant fabric was so soft and stretchy thank you Tiffany Rose you saved the day.
Sue, United Kingdom - July 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great quality, super friendly and professional customer service. I am happy!
Alcira Granados, Germany - July 2019
April Wedding Nursing Lace Dress Ivory
A lovely dress, very friendly communication and fast delivery. Everything perfect for a perfect day!
Christine Dr. Braun, Germany - July 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I ordered a few different styles to try (I was surprised how much choice I had) and all were great quality and a good fit so it was hard to choose. The ordering and returns process was really easy. The dress I chose looked lovely on the day and was really comfortable to wear.
Kelly Fletcher, United Kingdom - July 2019
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
A beautiful dress that hangs really well, flatters a bump from tiny to full term and is so comfy! My only concern was that I felt the lining was a tiny bit too long and the stitching got frayed on my shoes which can be seen poking out from underneath the top layer. It’s easy to trim off just a little inconvenient!
Kerri-Ann Marshfield, United Kingdom - June 2019
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
I love the dress! I was afraid that it will be too small - I am size 38 at H&M but this is my first purchase at this brand - but the dress is very comfortable even in the 7th month of my pregnancy
Julianna Gobolos-Szabo, United Kingdom - June 2019
Nicola Maternity Lace Dress in Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
From ordering to arrival the customer service was excellent, requesting measurements to ensure the right size was sent. The April Nursing dress is stylish, comfortable and I'm looking forward to wearing it for real in a month rather than just trying it on!!
Heather Pickvance, United Kingdom - June 2019
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Best customer service ever! I was absolutely in love with my dress, but unfortunately it had some small flaws. The customer service solved this problem immediately by picking up the faulty dress and sending a new one. I am absolutely in love with the dress! Thank you for your great customer service and for the beautiful dress
Esmée, Netherlands - June 2019
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Beautiful dress! Great quality and looks the perfect wedding dress, unfortunately my bust was a little too big so had to return it, really easy return and money back very quick. Great company and will definitely look to purchase more from them.
Joanna Mills, United Kingdom - June 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Beautiful dress, superb quality. Sizing was spot on. Packaged beautifully and delivered promptly. Thank you.
Kelly Temple, United Kingdom - June 2019
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Great service, fast shipping and an amazing dress! I am so happy I found Tiffany Rose so I could wear my dream dress at my wedding.
Ellinore Metso, Sweden - June 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Tight on arm holes, one more than the other, needed alteration. Presentation was good.
Valerie Oakes, United Kingdom - June 2019
Valencia Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Mooie gelijkende afbeeldingen op de website. De pasvorm van de jurk is perfect en de bijgeleverde materialen zijn van een mooie kwaliteit. Mooi advies bij de jurk.
Elisabeth Van Rens, Netherlands - June 2019
Penelope Lace Maternity Gown Vintage Violet
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Charcoal
Smooth Satin Sash Long Dove Grey
Überaus schöne und vor allem bequeme Kleider. Danke! Auch der Kundenservice ist großartig, zuverlĂ€ssig zu erreichen und reagiert schnell und zuvorkommend bei Retouren oder anderweitigen Fragen. Ich schreibe selten Bewertungen, hier gebe ich meinen positiven Eindruck gern zurĂŒck.
Marie Hahn, Germany - June 2019
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Schöne angenehme Hochzeitskleider fĂŒr Schwangere. Super Kundenservice
Kim Schifer, - June 2019
Valencia Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Excellence, elegance, very good service. Thank you!
Corina Boroghina, Germany - June 2019
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Delivered really quickly. Beautiful dress, very flattering fit and great quality and style. I'm not pregnant but was exactly the style I was looking for to suit my body shape. Lovely quality and size ordered fits. Also really happy that it's made in gb. Thank you so much for fabulous dress, lovely packaging and great service.
Donna, United Kingdom - June 2019
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Un site parfait pour les femmes enceintes qui souhaitent trouver LA ROBE de leur rĂȘve ! MĂȘme enceinte c’est possible !! Je suis plus qu’heureuse de ma commande. J’ai craquĂ© pour la robe kimono Edith ! Sublime ! Le service client est au top et plein de bon conseil et la livraison ... d’une rapiditĂ© Ă©tonnante. Je suis conquise et rassurĂ©e d’avoir trouver la robe qui me mettra en valeur le jour J.
Camille, France - June 2019
Edith Lace Maternity Kimono Dress in Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress, very comfortable even at 8 months pregnant.
Margherita Giacosa, Italy - June 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Absolutely beautiful dress perfect for being 34 weeks pregnant on my wedding day, not to heavy but not to thin either . Really happy and the price is great as well
Shannon Cresser, Ireland - June 2019
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Perfect dress, even better service. Thank you for your efforts getting the dress with us in time.
Louis Marlisa, Netherlands - June 2019
Edith Lace Maternity Kimono Dress in Ivory
Excellent all around!!! Beautiful Dress. User friendly web site. Wonderful customer service.
Hector Sandoval, USA - June 2019
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Beautiful dress, stretchy and comfortable, stylish maternity wear that’s so hard to find. Amazed with how fast it was delivered. Felt great in it and really reasonably priced compared to other maternity suppliers
Claire Colthirst, United Kingdom - June 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
Ordered to the wrong address so quickly emailed them to change and they did so. Quick delivery, lovely dress. I'm not pregnant but hoping to be but if not does not look like a maternity gown. Very happy.
Kelly Bennett, United Kingdom - June 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Tout s'est trÚs bien passé, de la commande à l'arrivage. La robe va trÚs bien,je suis ravie. La matiÚre est agréable à porter. Merci pour vos conseils.
Pauline SOULETIE, France - June 2019
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
IÂŽm completely satisfied with the dress, the delivery and everything. Thank you so much for such a good service.
Natalia moreno Christoffersen, Denmark - June 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Initially I was nervous about a multiple dress order made in the UK as a gift for my (to be) daughter in law. Clearly one would be required and the process of a timely return to assure a full refund was important. The dresses so pleased my son’s fiancĂ©e that two were chosen and the remaining dresses easily returned via the established courier without difficulty. Speaking personally to friendly and efficient TR staff was helpful and the wonderful choice of dresses a joy. The online site was easy to navigate although one size we’d ordered was later found to be unavailable. I was quickly informed and assisted to find a substitute. This company deserves the industry awards it has won. I’m thrilled to have found Tiffany Rose!
Margaret Kitchen, USA - June 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
Viola Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
I purchased a dress originally which had a mark on it and was not the right style for me so I returned it and requested a different dress. The service at Tiffany Rose was very thorough and quick. My exchange was processed quickly and easily. My final wedding dress was the Rosa long wedding dress and it was perfect! I felt so comfortable in it and had many comments on how beautiful I loved. I got married at 36 weeks pregnant and still felt like a princess on my big day :-) Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Emma Cvijanovic, USA - June 2019
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Just what I wanted! Thanks!
Marian Iordan, United Kingdom - May 2019
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Am so happy with fast delivery the size was fit and the material was very good.
NAJLA ALDOSSARY, Saudi Arabia - May 2019
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Bronze Blue
I ordered the Anna Shift dress for my daughter's communion day. I love this dress, it is so comfortable, size 3 was perfect for me, I'm usually between 12/14. It was both dressy and comfortable. So many people commented on it on the day. I would recommend to anyone!
Deirdre Ni Ghallchoir, Ireland - May 2019
Anna Shift Maternity Dress Imperial
Great quality and very true to size !! Wore this gown 35 weeks pregnant and it made me feel confident and beautiful. Highly recommend to anyone
Peyton Wheeler, USA - May 2019
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Loved the dress. It fit like a glove even with the bump.
Tolulope Legunsen, United Kingdom - May 2019
Mia Maternity Gown Silver
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Very good quality and customer service. Extremely pleased with the dress I bought
Selina Crissell, United Kingdom - May 2019
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Mein Kleid ist sehr super. Habe es fĂŒr eine Hochzeit bestellt. Die unkomplizierte Bestellung ermöglichte mir einige andere Produkte auch noch mitzubestellen, um sich die GrĂ¶ĂŸe und Stil und Passform genauer anzusehen.
Alexandra Deim, Germany - May 2019
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
I bought wedding dress from this website and can highly recommend it. Dress came nicely packed and was delivered quickly. I had to exchange it for smaller size and it was done in less than one week with me returning it and them sending new one. Communication by email was very easy and customer service excellent. Dress is very comfortable to wear it's soft and little bit stretchy. On the pictures it looks more stiff and whiter in real it's more cream colour. A lot of people really liked my dress and actually I can use it again for another occasion.
Kamila Frendo, - May 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
TrĂšs satisfaite du dĂ©lai de livraison. Le carton est toutefois si mince que la robe y Ă©tait pluĂ©e Ă  l’étroit; bonjour les plis ! Sinon la robe est conforme aux photos. TrĂšs beau tissu satinĂ© de bonne qualitĂ©. Les finitions sont soignĂ©es. Petit bĂ©mol car pour le prix, la ceinture devrait vraiment ĂȘtre comprise d’office. Ça fait comme s’il manquait quelque chose Ă  la robe qui aurait du ĂȘtre proposĂ©e avec une simple ceinture du mĂȘme tissu, libre aux acheteuses de la porter en l’etat ou la personnaliser voir de choisir un autre modĂšle plus dĂ©corĂ©. J’ai commandĂ© ma taille habituelle et le tombĂ© est parfait Ă  5 mois de grossesse. Il y a mĂȘme de la marge jusqu’à 7 mois je dirais ! Le haut peut ĂȘtre un peu ample pour les petites poitrines. L’avantage c’est que le modĂšle convient aux poitrines gĂ©nĂ©reuses.
Feyrouz Ben Hamida, France - May 2019
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Great customer service, helped me in ordering the right size from the beginning. My wedding dress was perfect, light and elegant and fit the changing body wonderfully. My warmest thank you to the company and would highly recommend!
Tuuli Kytola, Belgium - May 2019
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Very comfortable, perfectly fitting maternity dress. Beautifully made with soft, regular, flowery lace. I would recommend ordering a long sash straight away, I hadn’t done that so went to buy one. I had to get the underlay dress shortened a little as it was too long. The dress is exactly how it is described on the website.
Martine Lethé, Luxembourg - May 2019
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Bought the Suzie dress for a wedding- immediately felt elegant as soon as I put it on, which is hard when pregnant! I am a bigger lady (sized 18/20) so was SO glad to have something that I felt good in for a change, really high quality item. My only negative is returns are not free so had to pay ÂŁ14 to return other dresses I had ordered to try on. Very happy with my purchase otherwise & got a bargain at the time! :D
Gillian, United Kingdom - May 2019
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Black
Beautifully made dress and great quality. The shipping was incredibly quick! I loved this dress and at 30 weeks pregnant, it’s hard to feel beautiful even on your wedding day but this dress made me feel more confident. Highly recommend
Jessica Pantazis, Canada - May 2019
Eden Maternity Gown Short Dusk Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Lagoon Blue
I got married at the weekend in one of your amazing dresses. I felt very special in my dress and had lots of lovely comments. When I realised I would be 7 months pregnant on my wedding day I was a little worried about how nice a dress I would be able to get, but when I found your website I was really pleased. There were load of really lovely dresses and the one I finally picked was perfect. It fitted really well, was comfortable, looked great, and even had pockets! :o) You provided a really good service too with rapid delivery, helpful staff and a great returns policy. I would definitely recommend you!
Sarah, United Kingdom - May 2019
Aria Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Nice and comfortable wedding dress. Very quick response from customer service regarding return. The website is highly recommended for pregnant brides.
Elisabeth Mortensen, Sweden - May 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I love my dress from Tiffany Rose. I bought a few different styles and retuned the ones I decided against and this was managed quickly and easily. My wedding is in two weeks and I am very much looking forward to wearing my dress.
Gwenllian Jenkins, United Kingdom - May 2019
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Hi, We got married 14.05.2019 and I felt absolutely fabulous in my wedding dress Lucia from Tiffany Rose. Being 8.5 months pregnant it was important for me to feel comfortable and at the same time feel beautiful as a bride. The dress fulfilled all my wishes. A huge thank you to the staff who arranged express delivery when the first dress fell through. Their customer service was excellent. We will for sure order nursing dresses to wear at weddings this summer. Thank you Tiffany Rose! Kind regards, Trine & Pascal
Trine Selbek, Ireland - May 2019
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Beautiful dress fits perfect. Very happy can't wait for the wedding to show it off.
MARIE WATT, United Kingdom - May 2019
Alaska Maternity Silk Chiffon Wedding Gown
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
I am extremely pleased with my recent purchase. As much as I love the dress, I love the customer service. The lady helping me was so very patient and helpful to me. I had never ordered anything from overseas and she was excellent in her assistance to me. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to everyone who wants top quality merchandise and service.
Joyce Boutwell, USA - May 2019
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Absolutely the best bang for your buck when it comes to material and style. Being pregnant wasn't part of the wedding plan but I am glad that Tiffany Rose was a lifesaver when it came to picking out the perfect wedding dress. The material and fit is undeniably the best out there. The price was also good on the budget. You will not find any other site that offers the high quality of dresses that Tiffany Rose has to offer! Definitely a winner!!
Carolina De Leon, USA - May 2019
Bridget Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress looks very good and fits like a glove. I am however I bit disappointed in the quality of the fabric. It looks like a nightgown material more than a wedding dress. I’ll probably have to wear a petticoat at the waist so the fabric doesn’t get stuck in the groove between my buttocks. More over, the sash (I ordered the vintage rose color) feels rougher and stiffer than I expected.
Catherine Caron, United Kingdom - May 2019
Valencia Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Amazing wedding dress and service. Thank you!
Huyen Le, Hungary - May 2019
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Very good quality, worth every penny. Negative is the return, if something does not fit it is quite complicated to send it back since you don't get a return label, you have to write and fix the package by yourself.
Patricia Mueller, Sweden - May 2019
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Infinity Blue
Very fast delivery and very beautiful dress, the lace was very nice exactly as it looked in the pic! Recommended :)
Ana Catalina Capera, Switzerland - May 2019
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
My dress arrived all the way in South Africa only 4 days after purchase. The quality was very good and exactly what I expected. The only complaint I have is the really expensive import duties I had to pay, but that obviously has nothing to do with Tiffany Rose. I would however suggest you find that out before you decide to purchase.
Garth Jager, South Africa - May 2019
Liara Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
I am very happy with the choice. It fits perfectly and very comfortable. When it comes doesn’t look much but after dressed it is just beautiful. Will definitely recommend it!
Flor Martinez, Spain - May 2019
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Absolutely love the dress. Was exactly what I was expecting :) I was 28 weeks pregnant during the wedding.
Marit Virma, Australia - May 2019
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Faye Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory White
Really good!
Carla Cortada Palli, Germany - May 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Love it!! The dress drapes very naturally around the curves and baby bump. The material feels amazingly nice, makes you wonder why to ever wear pants again ;-) The delivery to the Netherlands was faster than expected so a big plus on that too. I usually wear 38/40 EUR size, and ordered size 3 which fits perfectly fine. I’m very satisfied overall!
Liesbeth Snoeren, Netherlands - May 2019
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
La robe de mariée ( imogen ivoire ) correspond bien à la photo, la taille était parfaite avant et le jour du mariage ( 7mois de grossesse 8kg pris ). Le service est irréprochable . Merci beaucoup Tiffany Rose.
Frederique Lestrade, France - May 2019
Imogen Maternity Wedding Shift Dress Ivory White
Its a very good looking dress. And it really feels like its made to look good in when pregnant. Not just a pretty dress they made fit a pregnant woman.
Ida Albertsson, Sweden - May 2019
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Ordered the Eden Gown in Long (Caspian Blue) - just perfect! Item arrived very quickly, I haven’t worn it to my event yet but I love how comfortable and elegant it is. High quality design and materials. Only drawback was that it was a bit long so I had to have it altered, but otherwise great!
Florence Au, USA - May 2019
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Absolutely love this dress. The colour is gorgeous. It has a lovely weight and the jersey hangs beautifully and is of high quality. The 3/4 length sleeve are so flattering. I bought it for its nursing ability and it works well with a regular nursing bra when the dress is worn on the shoulders so am delighted about that. I will definitely get a lot of wear from it. Delivery was so quick. Overall very pleased with my purchase.
Susanne Lalor, Ireland - May 2019
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Der Versand und RĂŒckversand war sehr unkompliziert. Das Kleid ist wunderschön.
Ilona Schloesser, Germany - May 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Long Lagoon Blue
Eden Maternity Gown Long Dusk Blue
The dress was as in the picture. Service at the top and very fast refund.
CELIA HACENE, - May 2019
Aria Maternity Gown Midnight Blue
Aurelia Vintage Diamante Sash Regal Blue
A last minute change of heart led me to Tiffany Rose for my wedding dress and I was absolutely thrilled to find a dress not too far from the dress I had intended to wear on my wedding day before I had found out I was expecting. The Bridget dress was stunning, elegant and created a form flattering silhouette that felt amazing.
Kirsty Candlin, United Kingdom - April 2019
Bridget Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Can’t fault Tiffany Rose service and product quality. I order 4 dresses one of which was the dress I wanted, however I needed another size. The team were responsive to my emails, polite and helpful. They made sure I received my correct size via express delivery to ensure I had it in time for my wedding. I would recommend them.
Caroline Hazell, - April 2019
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
A brilliant dress. Really pretty and comfortable. Arrived on time, beautifully wrapped.
Elizabeth Lowth, United Kingdom - April 2019
Anna Shift Maternity Dress Imperial Night Blossom
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Oriental Bloom
I live in Toronto and ordered my dress online. The service representative was very helpful in ensuring I chose the right size given I needed the dress 3 months from the date of order. The dress fit perfectly with my growing tummy. The quality of the material used is great and the dress came in 3 days! Thank you Tiffany Rose Maternity
Nancy Jebran, Canada - April 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
J'ai acheté ma robe de mariée un peu trop tÎt (2 mois à l'avance) mais le service client s'est montré trÚs réactif à mes éventuelles questions. C'était trÚs rassurant! La robe m'allait à la perfection le jour du mariage (8 mois de grossesse). TrÚs jolie, trÚs confortable. Service de livraison trÚs rapide. Je ne peux que recommander Tiffany Rose! Merci
Chloé Bustori, France - April 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Robe de belle qualitĂ© et service clientĂšle parfait et Ă  l’ecoute du client. Je recommande ce site internet pour son professionnalisme!
Marjorie Ayer, Switzerland - April 2019
Alaska Maternity Silk Chiffon Wedding Gown
Thank you for your brilliant customer service and helping me get the right size in time! I absolutely love my dress and feel amazing wearing it xx
Samantha Revell, United Kingdom - April 2019
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I am very happy with the dress, it is a warm and nice material. Also thanks to the customer service which was very helpfull and friendly. I totally recommend it. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Jakub Szlachta, Netherlands - April 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Page 1 (of 41)Next »