Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
ie
us
Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street Ireland

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Excellent service
Emily Hall, United Kingdom - December 2019
Silvia Maternity Dress (Polka Dot Black)
Velvet Ribbon Sash Black
It was a nice pregnancy cocktail wedding dress. It fits easily. I just needed to cut the length of course and you may also want to make the arms of it more tighter by a tailor which makes it look better.
Pinar Demir, Netherlands - December 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
The dress is very pretty.
CHANI SCHATZ, United Kingdom - December 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Claret
I would like to thank you for perfect service. I ordered a wedding dress and it is absolutely stunning - fits perfectly, very nice material, beautifully packed. The approach, the communication and service from Tiffany Rose was very professional and precise. Thank you so much!
Jaroslav, Czech Republic - December 2019
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dresses are stunning and you don't need to be pregnant to wear them. I will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose for special events.
Amrita Narayanan, Germany - December 2019
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Lovely dress, excellent quality, beautifully presented.
Robert Hasbury, United Kingdom - December 2019
Roxie Velvet Maternity Dress Sapphire Blue
I have to congratulate the team at Tiffany Rose for their excellent after sales service. Their personal attention to our purchase made this the best internet shopping experience ever.Most importantly, my soon to be daughter-in-law is chuffed to bits with the gown she chose. Thank you once again for your professionalism.
Jo-Ann, Malta - December 2019
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
I could not have been happier with my Tiffany Rose Maternity Wedding Dress. My Husband and I decided to get married and pulled together the Wedding in 3 weeks. Tiffany Rose made that possible! I not only had a beautiful and comfortable dress for our day, the process was simple. I had ordered two dresses and the return of the dress I did not pick was super simple. Thank you!
Ann Ramminger, USA - December 2019
Katie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Loved the dress. With the bow it made it very pretty and sweet. Only colour was a little bit different as shown on photo.
Elisabeth Enzenhofer, Austria - December 2019
Clemence Lace Maternity Dress Steel Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Midnight Blue
I am very sattisfied with a dress I ordered. Size chart helped me a lot with choosing my size, the delivery was very smooth and quick and the dress was nicely packed. The last and most important- it fitted perfect and I looked great on my special day. Thank you a lot.
Mirta Brkic, Croatia - December 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
the dresses are very beautiful with a good quality and much thanks for the good service.
Susann Schröcker, Germany - November 2019
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Verity Maternity Coat Snow Forest Bouclé
Order came very quickly my daughter loved the dress and looked lovely on her wedding day
Pauline Jackson, United Kingdom - November 2019
Lexi Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
I love it! I ordered without noticing that this dress comes from UK. I thought it was from America. Love the design and very comfortable.
Duangkaew Wadchuey, USA - November 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Not much to write, but everyone commented how amazing my wonderful wife looked on our special day. Everyone loved Katya’s dress. I am so proud of her.
Anthony Symes, Australia - November 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress, incredible fabric and made my small winter wedding ceremony perfect. I received so many compliments on it!!
Victoria Onabolu, United Kingdom - November 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Though I was very sceptical about ordering online in the beginning, I am extremely happy with my beautiful wedding dress by Tiffany Rose and the great service provided by the shop. Purchase and refund worked out just fine, so I can do nothing but recommend this shop!
Laura Oelmann, Germany - November 2019
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Fantastic design, so comfortable to wear, superb customer and returns service.
Kerry Ross, United Kingdom - November 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Smooth Satin Sash French Blue
Amazing online store!! Thank you very much for everything!
Manuela Call, Italy - November 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
This dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. I bought this dress for my baby shower in December and I can't wait to wear it. It looks exactly like the photo and I received the dress in 3 business days. The sash is a great addition to finish the look. I highly recommend!
Dominique, USA - November 2019
Eden Maternity Gown Long Dusk Blue
This dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. I bought this dress for my baby shower in December and I can't wait to wear it. It looks exactly like the photo and I received the dress in 3 business days. The sash is a great addition to finish the look. I highly recommend!
Dominique, USA - November 2019
Eden Maternity Gown Long Dusk Blue
Arrived promptly and we couldn't be happier. Lovely fabric, falls nicely, well made and she looks lovely in it - the perfect size. All our worries disappeared!
Jennifer Gregory, Australia - November 2019
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I am a regular 8-10 dress and I ordered size 3 at the beginning. I returned and ordered a size 2. The dress was wonderful. It was super comfortable and I just needed to do some stitches on the top and also the sleeves. I got plenty of space in the belly; and everyone complemented the dress. The dress looks gorgeous in the pictures and videos; and quality is really good!!! The lace felt like a high quality and even when the design is simple, BUT EXTREMELY ELEGANT.
Ingrid Santamaria, Canada - November 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Bought as a surprise gift for my wife, she absolutely loved it and looks forward to wearing it out.
Ben Rudge, United Kingdom - November 2019
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
Fantastic service, very quick delivery to Australia and a beautiful dress.
Katherine Atkinson, Australia - November 2019
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
I was impressed with the fast shipping time from the UK to a rural place in the US! Literally a few days of shipping and my dress was here, I don't know how that is even possible, but I was so happy it came quickly! The quality of the dress is just lovely. It's beautiful, stretchy and soft, and fit perfectly. Even if I had to return it, I would have felt comfortable doing that with Tiffany Rose and they provided the return envelope just in case and judging from their fast shipping time, I know I would have no problems ordering another dress. I am definitely coming back to order from Tiffany Rose again next year!!
Guissella Rodriguez, USA - November 2019
Katie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Dark Teal
Beautiful dress. Great fit. Great value. Fast delivery
Felicity Simpkin, United Kingdom - November 2019
Velvet Ribbon Sash Baby Pink
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful dress and excellent service
Claudia Levine, United Kingdom - November 2019
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Great service, quick delivery and beautiful dresses!
Gina Griffioen, Sweden - November 2019
Silvia Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Great dress - best of any I tried. Lovely fabric, good length. Would recommend!
Eibhlin Mulhall, Ireland - November 2019
Anna Shift Maternity Dress in Storm Blue
This dress was so beautiful and perfect for my grandmother’s funeral. My brother and I were very close to her and spent over 95% of our lives with her. I wanted something special to wear for her and she hated all black and she would have absolutely loved it.
Jennifer Mareno, USA - November 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Quick shipping and easy return from the US. Love the dresses, high quality material.
Natasa Colovic, USA - November 2019
Aria Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Perfect dress for my wedding
Klara Plevkova, United Kingdom - November 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
This dress was perfect for an awards ceremony, great quality and showed off my mini bump perfectly. Really glad I found Tiffany Rose!
Christine Coltman, United Kingdom - November 2019
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
The dress was perfect for my body. The material is soft. The colour is wonderful.
Ana Sandulache, Romania - November 2019
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Outstanding, fast and convenient service, and such a good quality product. Thank goodness for Tiffany Rose designing beautiful and truly flattering clothes for pregnancy!
Rachael Cooper, Australia - November 2019
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Smooth Satin Sash French Blue
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Amazing design and quality of the dress.I felt like Greek Goddess on my big day! The order and the delivery process worked without any issues as well. I would recommend that shop to every woman, not only pregnant ladies. Big Bravo to Your Team! Best Regards: Kristina Sparakowski, Memmingen Germany
Kristina Ivanova, Germany - November 2019
Galaxy Maternity Gown Glitter Ivory
While I was a little disappointed to see care instructions are dry clean, I absolutely love this dress! It looks royal, material is very soft, length for my 5’7” is perfect almost to the ground while wearing high heels and I got a lot of compliments on the dress. I do believe it will look good postpartum as well. I would recommend this dress.
Linda Z, USA - November 2019
Lucia Maternity Gown Long Imperial Blue
The dress was as beautiful in person as it was in the photograph. Just as importantly, I found the dress to be very comfortable. I had to exchange my first dress for a small size and Tiffany Rose processed my return quickly. At no point was I concerned about getting the smaller size delivered in time for my event. Thanks for offering such lovely maternity options for brides!
Christie Flanagan, USA - November 2019
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
The full length evening dress that I bought is lovely - a very pretty design and colour and soft flowing satin-like fabric, fully lined. It was easy for a dressmaker to shorten it for me and I wore it at a very special evening dinner. Thank you, HN
Heather Nisbet, United Kingdom - November 2019
Willow Maternity Gown Imperial Blue
Here I found my wedding dress!! I loved the material and feeling of my dress. We don't have such pretty dresses for pregnant brides in Germany.
Eva Schader, Germany - November 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Excellent service, ordered 3 dresses and they came the next day. All looked exactly like the pictures and fitted true to size. Sent two dresses back and the refund was paid within a few days. Can’t wait to wear my dress (Verona) amazing quality for the price!
Louise Trower, United Kingdom - October 2019
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Shipping was extraordinary fast. I was really overwhelmed. I like the quality of your dress. I tried it and IT fit perfectly.
Beatrice Käuffer, Germany - October 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Pearl Blush)
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Love Tiffany Rose dresses. Have been using them for both my pregnancies and while nursing my babies. Nice for formal events.
Megan Bifulco, USA - October 2019
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Was real easy and quick to deal with them. Would recommend and use them again :-)
Maike Harwardt, Australia - October 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Lucia Maternity Dress short Imperial Blue
Best online store I've just! So many beautiful dresses and nice prices. I received my order very quickly, to Norway, very impressive. And the process of returning one of the two dresses I bought (I took no chances :)), was very easy, got my money back. Thank you for a great shopping experience for a special day!
Anette Hansen, Norway - October 2019
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Robe de qualité, taille qui correspond et un service client à l’écoute, je recommande !
Océane Figura, France - October 2019
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Super comfortable dress!! Great feel & colour! Neck slightly different than on the website.
Julia Savoldelli, Denmark - October 2019
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Excellent service. Fast, without problems. I ordered 2 dresses for an October wedding in Poland (one long sleeve and one short sleege) as we didnt know which way the weather would go. Obviously returned one but I can honestly say I loved them both. The return process was just as the ordering. Fast and without problems. Both dresses we absolutely beautiful on, great quality and could be worn pregnant or not. I am very please and would highly recommend Tiffany Rose.
Elaine OReilly, Poland - October 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Beautiful dress very flattering to a plus size pregnant figure, made it’s so easy to return dresses I tried on and really prompt delivery and refunds! I love my dress and I can’t wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Natasha Back, United Kingdom - October 2019
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Robe de mariée de grossesse très jolie. Enceinte de 8 mois j'ai pris une taille 38/40. J'en avais commandé 2 de différentes tailles et j'ai pu renvoyer celle non désirée très simplement et j'ai été remboursée très rapidement. Le service clientèle est au top à l'écoute et répond très vite aux mails. J'ai été ravie et je vous le conseille.
Celine Michel, France - October 2019
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Outstanding service, high quality, exactly what I saw on the picture 💓
Elizabeth Brencic, Switzerland - October 2019
Willow Maternity Gown Imperial Blue
I bought this dress to wear as a bridesmaid when 6 months pregnant. Shipping was very fast and tracked (always good when you're buying online from overseas). I was so pleased with the dress - the fit was very flattering and the colour was exactly as shown online. Will be wearing again for another wedding at 7 months pregnant and like post-partum, so will get plenty of wear out of it.
Jessica Ford, Australia - October 2019
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Smooth Satin Sash Mulberry
Énormément de choix sur ce site, même en fait presque trop! Mais la robe que j'ai choisi est très jolie donc sans regret. Je ne l'ai pas encore officiellement portée mais je l'ai essayé et le rendu est très joli. Elle me va bien, le ventre a de la place (je suis dans mon 7e mois de grossesse). Delai de livraison très très rapide !
Céline Tardif, France - October 2019
Mia Maternity Dress Ivory
Très contente de mon choix, robe très jolie, bien coupée, même pour un 7ème mois de grossesse. Livraison un peu plus rapide que annoncée, rien à dire. Bravo!
Silvia Stiebing, France - October 2019
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
I was so pleased with my Tiffany Rose maternity wedding dress, it fitted me like a glove. I was 27 weeks pregnant on my wedding day and my dress made me feel amazing, my husband loved it on me, the quality was excellent, came in a lovley box, can't recommend Tiffany Rose enough.
Sophie Hetherington, United Kingdom - October 2019
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Brilliant!! The sales team were amazing in helping with sizing and helping me arrange the free return of the bigger dress I didn't need. So easy, the whole experience was a pleasure. Thank you!!
Barry Bibb, United Kingdom - October 2019
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Beautiful dress. Just perfect for my upcoming wedding.
Jessica Marisol Schewe, Germany - October 2019
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Cream
This was a beautiful and classy solution for a marrying mom-to-be.
Carole Tomko, USA - October 2019
Grecian Embroidered Sash Silver/Ivory
Keira Satin Crepe Maternity Wedding Dress in Ivory White
Beautiful dress. Perfect for a wedding.
Alexandra Hall, United Kingdom - October 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Fast, great customer service and high quality. Definitely worth every penny. This dress will last me a lifetime...
Elizabeth, Switzerland - September 2019
Willow Maternity Gown Claret
Amazing dress quick delivery
Migle Marcinkeviciute, United Kingdom - September 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Satisfied. Good product, communication and package. If ordering now, I would go for bigger size.
Klara Dlugosova, Slovakia - September 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Very nice dress. Nice fit that makes my belly look nice. The quality of the fabric is smooth. Very festive due to the glow.
Mirjam Kooijmans, Netherlands - September 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Mulberry
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
The dress is great, as I was imagined it will be. So, now I am waiting the big day to get married in it. 😀
Branka Starcic, Croatia - September 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I had to order a couple dresses to try on. I loved them all. It was a quick delivery and I returned the dresses I didn't keep. Customer Service was excellent.
Anthony Ferrari, USA - September 2019
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
I was amazed how quickly my order arrived. I ordered the Willow Gown in Claret. I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric, construction, and design. The dress is fully lined. The neckline has the perfect scoop accentuate the shoulders and neckline without scooping too low. I wore this to a wedding and felt beautiful in it. This is the perfect dress!
Lindsay Byboth, USA - September 2019
Willow Maternity Gown Claret
They helped me with the sizing and were very prompt in their delivery.
CHRISTIN ANGGRAHINI, Australia - September 2019
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Rose
The service you provided could not be better. The dresses were all lovely, nicely made and good value for money. The people we spoke to were very kind and helpful and my daughter looked beautiful on her wedding day. Thank you.
Joanna Oakeshott, United Kingdom - September 2019
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Absolutely beautiful maternity wedding dress, high quality and gorgeously made. The team at Tiffany Rose are very efficient and are quick to answer any questions via email. Excellent service, thank you.
Nattini Elliott, United Kingdom - September 2019
Aria Off Shoulder Maternity Gown Aquatic Ombré
Amazing amazing amazing!! We needed a wedding dress for Saturday, ordered it Tuesday before the wedding and received it in the US Thursday, two days before the wedding!! Beautiful dress, fit perfectly on a 9 month pregnant bride! Thank u so much for being such a fabulous company! Kudos to ur staff!
Jacqueline McCauley, USA - September 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Such a beautiful dress! I wore it for a friends wedding and everyone commented on how nice it was! Beautiful lace and a perfect flattering fit!
Renu Saini, United Kingdom - September 2019
Kristin Lace Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
I was very pleased with the dress I bought recently for my friends wedding. I felt like 'me' in it which was great at 32 weeks pregnant. The material feels lovely and as I'm nearly 6 feet tall I was very pleased that the dress was long enough!
Lucy Blyth, United Kingdom - September 2019
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Short Watercolour Meadow
Tiffany Rose has by far the most attractive and well made maternity dresses. I ordered my dress a size up (a 3) to plan on wearing at my shower when I'm 28 weeks,(I was 16 weeks when I ordered). Glad I did bc my chesst grew 2 inches since then and my belly is really starting to stick out :) My pre-pregnancy size was U.S. 6-8
Katrina Shiner, USA - September 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Blackberry
Anna Shift Maternity Dress Imperial
Absolutely fantastic fit, bought my pre-pregnancy size and I'm 30 weeks pregnant, very soft comfortable material, definitely recommended this dress.
Thurisha Somers, United Kingdom - September 2019
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I bought this dress for a funeral and was very pleased how smart and comfortable it was. I've worn it to work since and received lots of compliments. It will be a perfect transition piece to autumn with boots.
Hannah Cookman, United Kingdom - September 2019
Anna Shift Maternity Dress Imperial
My daughter had bought a dress elsewhere online, and was so upset when she tried it on. She was 7 months pregnant and felt like a whale. As a last minute thing, I found Tiffany Rose. Because they were British made and sent I knew it would arrive in time. She tried it on and immediately felt very comfortable and it looked beautiful. It was the "Amelia" dress and it was a lovely ivory colour. Everyone remarked how lovely she looked and I wished we found this site first. Bargain price and wonderful dress. Thank you.
Jennie Burt, United Kingdom - September 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Super! envoi rapide et soigné, robe tres belle, bien taillée, tres confortable
Virginie PHARMACIE de la COTINIERE, France - September 2019
Nina Maternity Dress Dusky Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Gorgeous. Wore to my baby shower, and it was perfect.
Rachel Dyer, USA - September 2019
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Commande conforme à l’image. Expédition très rapide, très satisfaite.
Frederique Renault, France - September 2019
Vanessa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
I wore the Bardot Shift Dress (Watercolor Meadow) to my baby shower when I was beginning my 8th month of pregnancy. I ordered a size 1 and size 2 because I wasn’t sure which would be the better fit. I am 5 feet 5 inches tall and weighed 162.4 pounds. My underbust was 96 cm and my overbust was 82 cm. I ended up choosing the Size 1 dress because I liked the tighter fit and it still felt comfortable (even though a Tiffany Rose email correspondent recommended the Size 2 dress). I do wish the lower half of the dress was slightly more fitted around the legs and will probably have a seamstress alter that for when I wear this dress for future events. The watercolor meadow pattern was perfect for an August baby shower and looked lovely with my tan skin and dark hair. I would definitely recommend this dress and look forward to future Tiffany Rose purchases.
Brit Foster, USA - September 2019
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Short Watercolour Meadow
Ordered several wedding dresses to choose one. Delighted with the dress chosen and the sash. My beautiful daughter looked amazing on her wedding day. Excellent service.
Susan Walker, United Kingdom - August 2019
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Really practical but pretty dress! The lace bolero top part got a lot of compliments! It was very easy to breastfeed in! Came up a bit big in size but due to of the nature of the dress this wasn’t too much of a problem! Thank you Tiffany Rose! I got my wedding dress from you too and you have never let me down! 😊
Salma Hussain, United Kingdom - August 2019
Molly Nursing Dress Black
Beautiful dress for my sister's wedding , was so comfortable and made me feel so good at 36 weeks pregnant !
Bethan Lewis, United Kingdom - August 2019
I bought a dress for a wedding from Tiffany Rose. It fitted beautifully and was so comfortable, I would highly recommend this company!
Felicity Jones, United Kingdom - August 2019
Kimono Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Print
Purchased for a wedding coming up in January. Delivered very quickly and nicely packaged. Comfy and elegant dress which also allows dignity of nursing.
Holly Sensecall, United Kingdom - August 2019
Molly Nursing Dress Black
I am so happy with the dress. It feels good and I look amazing in it. I am happy with the quality. It is not easy to find a maternity plus size wedding dress. But with the dresses you offer you gave me the chance to get my dream dress and not just an "only option". Also the price is good for my opinion. I am from Germany and I was scared the dresses would be too small so I ordered them one size bigger, which I shouldn't have done. It is really the same size as here, but exchanging them was no problem!
Aline Minor, Germany - August 2019
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Excellent quality of the product. A big thank you to Shannon for her excellent internet support. Very quick in replying and helping out with returning one of the dresses.
Marcella Veronesi, Sweden - August 2019
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
What a beautiful dress! It fits perfectly and is so gorgeous, perfect for a baby shower or a pre-baby date night!
Cailly Howell-McLean, USA - August 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
D'abord un super service client, attentif, réactif ! Ensuite une robe magnifique, comme décrite, grande qualité. Tout est parfait !
Stéphanie Dziuba, France - August 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I recently purchased a Tiffany Rose Maternity dress and I am very happy with it. The dress is beautiful and fits well.
Emma Le Roux, Australia - August 2019
Edith Lace Maternity Kimono Dress in Ivory
I bought the colour block dress in biscay blue. Scoring 3 stars as the colour is more purple than navy. The green and blue are very close in colour but have more of a contrast on screen. Lovely cut, just below knee and I’m 5’9, 143lbs. But the most disappointing factor is the material, wrinkles a lot and on washing, the line of the clothes horse dries into it. Less viscose please.
Linda O, Ireland - August 2019
Colour Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Really fast delivery. Very nicely packed. The dress is stunning. Very flattering and the quality is great! I highly recommend. Made me feel like a beautiful bride on my wedding day. Thank you !
Kamila Petrusova, United Kingdom - August 2019
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Faye Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory White
Exquisite product, so luxurious and flattering. I had so many compliments! This was the first brand I found for maternity wedding guest dresses that was fashionable instead of frumpy. Speedy service as well. Highly, highly recommended.
Olivia Thornton, United Kingdom - August 2019
Kimono Maternity Dress (Japanese Garden)
I ordered my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose and cannot tell you how delighted I am. The dress is gorgeous, the quality is wonderful and the customer service I received from Shannon over a few weeks was excellent. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose
Amanda Hoffmann, Australia - August 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Felt really good in the dress and received many compliments. The dress was a beautiful design with beautiful lace material which was flattering in my very late pregnancy state.
Laura Hough, United Kingdom - August 2019
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Excellent service. Very prompt delivery.
Gobnait O Shea, Ireland - August 2019
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I wore this dress to my civil ceremony while 8 months pregnant. The fabric is cool and very comfortable, the detail on the lace is stunning and it sits very well over the bump 😃 the sash on the other hand was a nightmare, the decal stuck to the dress to everything really and ruined the lace at the bust line, everytime I stood up I would have to “de tangle” it from the dress it was really expensive and 100 percent not worth the money and was much smaller than pictured do not buy it
Michelle Kearney, Ireland - August 2019
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Thank you Tiffany Rose! My daughter, who will be 7 months pregnant at the time of her wedding was reluctant to visit bridal shops. We both found TR online and ordered 3 dresses. TR worked with me on the shipping so all three arrived at the same time. We chose one and shipped the other two back for a low shipping fee. Her dress is beautiful, affordable and most importantly, comfortable. Thank you TR for making the whole process so easy and your dresses so perfect!
Theresa Hash, USA - August 2019
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Lovely dress. Fit really well
Francesca Galea Cavallazzi, Malta - August 2019
Kimono Maternity Dress short Sand Dune
I wore this dress on my wedding day to my best friend. The dress was perfect. The fabrics is slightly shiny and cool and light so it was ideal for the muggy hot weather and keeping me cool at 6/12 pregnant. I felt glamorous and attractive, a first this year!! Perfect, 10/10, beautiful 💖🌟💕
Jessica Marks, United Kingdom - August 2019
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Page 1 (of 42)Next »