Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
se
us
Shoppa för Icke-Gravida hos Alie Street arrow

Din Shoppingbag:

Visa shoppingbag

Shoppingbag

Din shoppingbag är tom

Se shoppingbag & till kassan

Tiffany Rose
Slutsäsong Försäljning - upp till 60% rabatt - Shoppa Nu

Kundrecensioner

Kundrecensioner

Vi får en massa fantastisk feedback från våra kunder och vi vill dela med oss av den till dig.

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next
Quick delivery and the dress material was very good quality and fit perfectly.
Krystel Saharig, USA - January 2018
The Dresses are really beautyful and comfortable for pregnant brides.There are not so many choices.The time for delivery was great,also the Service to answer my questions mostly at the same Day an very friendly.To get my money back for the returned clothes was easy an uncomplicated.Wen you are pregnant and you are searching a Dress to feel good and look beautyful - choose Tiffany Rose!
Simone, Germany - January 2018
I have 3 dresses from Tiffany Rose and the quality and fit are absolutely amazing in comparison to any other maternity brand. I would highly recommend. Delivery, packaging and customer care perfect too! Thanks so much for making my bump feel beautiful xxxxx
Gemma Hodgson, United Kingdom - January 2018
Excellent customer service, friendly, helpful and speedy response to queries. The dress fits beautifully, superb quality and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in three weeks! I will say I found the sizing a little small and had to return my dress for the next size up, might be something to be aware of. Thanks Tiffany Rose, highly highly recommended
Teresa O Sullivan, - January 2018
After visiting a wedding dress outlet and finding absolutely nothing that fitted me I felt very down and was regretting planning my wedding to take place when I was going to be over 8 months pregnant. I had seen Tiffany Rose online after a Google search and although I was initially very sceptical about buying a dress online I decided that as my wedding day was quickly approaching and I had seen a dress that I liked I would order it and at least try it on. I called the helpline to get some advice about what size to order and the lady I spoke to was very helpful. I ordered the dress I wanted and it arrived the next day which I was very impressed by. I was married on Saturday and not only did I feel comfortable all day long wearing the dress, I also felt very sexy which at 8 months pregnant isn't always easy to feel. I'm so pleased I bought my dress from Tiffany Rose and I would recommend to all pregnant ladies who want to feel amazing on their special day. Thank you very much.
Sarah Collins, United Kingdom - January 2018
Perfect seamless transaction from start to finish. Super fast postage to Australia very well packaged. Absolutely Gorgeous dress! Fits perfectly. Fantastic Quality. I Love it! Thank you so much!
Linda Evans, Australia - January 2018
So thrilled with my purchase! Easy to order and delivered within 7 days of dispatch. Nicely packaged and the dress looks just like it does on the website! I was hesitant about ordering my wedding dress online but I couldn't be happier and will definitely use Tiffany Rose again.
Sarah, Australia - January 2018
Perfect fit, and same as shown on picture. Super easy and fast delivery. Very happy!
Marion Houlet, United Kingdom - January 2018
Ordered two navy dresses and quality is excellent. Sizing is more generous than I had hoped, and the dresses do not fit me like the models, which is disappointing. I'm hoping that I will fill the dresses out better closer to my due date. They are far too large at 24 weeks, but I did not want to size down significantly from my pre-pregnancy size for fear that the dresses would not fit by the time I needed them. I think they look matronly. Just be aware that while quality is stellar, things like linings and sleeves make them bulkier than cheaper alternatives, so you may want to consider sizing down if you are not gaining all over.
Katherine Wolfe, USA - January 2018
Dress arrived quickly. It fitted really well and looked so flattering. Material was excellent quality and looked even better than the pics on the website. I would definitely recommend x
Janine Baloi, United Kingdom - January 2018
The dress is so beautiful and perfect quality. Tiffany Rose send very fast! I’m very happy. So no problems, no waiting!
Constanze Lamp, Germany - January 2018
My maternity wedding dress fitted perfectly and I was complimented on how lovely the dress was during the day.
Clare Pryke, United Kingdom - January 2018
Bought my wedding dress just one week before the wedding. Quick delivery (just a few days, Sweden) and the dress was amazing! I strongly recommend Tiffany Rose!
Isabelle Midestad, Sweden - January 2018
Dear Tiffany Rose, I couldn’t believe it what just turned up was my magical wedding dress 👰🏻. I am very happy to have your design for my classic wedding day. Thanks You very much. Merry Christmas and happy new year to you.
Ngun Fim, United Kingdom - January 2018
I bought one of your dresses 8 years ago and loved it. I needed something similar but the boutique I bought it in no longer exists so I ordered online. The services was excellent and of course the dress was just perfect. Will be recommending Tiffany Rose to friends.
Mary Hargan, United Kingdom - December 2017
Gute Angebotsauswahl und super-schneller Versand
Denise Grespan, Germany - December 2017
I purchased a Tiffany Rose dress and wore it to a wedding. The dress was just perfect, it looked exactly like it did in the photo and the fabric and design were beautiful! Even though I was 34 weeks pregnant, I felt amazing in the dress!
Maree Reus, Australia - December 2017
Robe confortable, conforme en tout point à la photo. Qualité appréciable - délai de livraison respecté. Je recommande vivement!
Ornella QUARENA, France - December 2017
I had a great Wedding day with a fantastic dress from Tiffany Rose. Thank you so much!
Juliane Mühlhaus, Germany - December 2017
Beautiful dress ! Exactly what I was looking for. I received many compliments and it was very comfortable. I will be ordering again in the future!
Abigail Denton, USA - December 2017
Fast shipping, beautiful dress.
VERONICA MELILLO, USA - December 2017
Perfect fit, fast delivery and stunning quality.
Carola Lubberding, Netherlands - December 2017
Really fast delivery. I choose the fast express an it arrived the day after ordering. The dress fits very well and the cotton also is a good soft quality. Just the way to return something is a little bit boring. But nobody is perfect. Thanks a lot to the whole team. A wish you a glory Christmas and a Happy New Year
Nelli Kirsch, Germany - December 2017
I ordered the dress last minute and it arrived within a week. I needed it for a formal event and it looked amazing. I am 60" and was 37 weeks pregnant. When I am not pregnant I am 100lbs and at 37 weeks I was 128. It was almost impossible to find a maternity formal dress that fit wonderfully, especially because I am so short. The quality was superb and luxurious.
Nicole Smith, USA - December 2017
The dress is really nice and fits perfectly. Very good quality and really quick delivery.
Pilar Oncala Mancera, United Kingdom - December 2017
The dress was just perfect - it made me feel beautiful and chic. I was worried about the sizing, but even though I'm 159 cm, weighted 82 kg and was 29+ weeks pregnant, it fitted me perfectly (size 5). It was also very pleasant to wear. The order arrived extremely quick to my door in Finland. Couldn't be more pleased!
Hanna Uronen, Finland - December 2017
Best customer service, amazing quality, quick delivery. The dresses makes you look and feel gorgeous... bought two dresses so far and that was my best online purchase ever.
Sara, United Arab Emirates - December 2017
Amazing call centre team, beautiful gowns, very elegant quality and the best part is you always look and feel gorgeous wearing it.
Sara Oweis, United Arab Emirates - December 2017
I needed a maternity dress for a friend's wedding and found Tiffany Rose online. I was so thrilled with my dress. Beautifully made and fit really nicely. Loved it. Got many compliments.
Tess Gunn, Australia - December 2017
Fast delivery and fitted well.
Maryse Roberts, United Kingdom - December 2017
Fantastic dress, I will be so happy on my wedding day with my big baby belly and I love the service!
Mikaela Andersson, Sweden - December 2017
Fantastic quality, all was perfect.
TOMAS Å NEPETA, Lithuania - December 2017
Ma robe de mariée était très belle, pas déçue du tout de l'avoir commandé, j'ai eu des beaux compliments de tous les invités.
Koralie Viot, France - December 2017
I have just purchased this dress to wear as a bridesmaid's dress a month after my baby is due. The customer service has been amazing, they have been very accommodating and helpful. The dress arrived in lovely packaging and I can't wait to wear it, it's beautiful.
Maeve, United Kingdom - December 2017
Very nice dresses, realistic sizes, top client service!!
Enzo Bassi, Germany - December 2017
My dress fits perfectly. It is wonderful. I love it!
Andre Boom, Germany - December 2017
The whole order/return process went so smoothly. I ordered a size too small and had to return and replace with the next size up. The process was painless. I have received so many complements on the dress. I am actually not pregnant, I am a post-menopausal woman with a very thick waist. The dress was so comfortable and flattering.
Cason Maccubbin, USA - December 2017
The delivery time was so quick!!!! I bought a maternity dress for my wedding from Tiffany Rose to mail to Australia, and I got my beautiful dress only in one week! I had to change the size as it was too small, and I was so worried if they would mail back in time for the wedding. But the amazing thing was they exchanged the size in 1 and half weeks. They respond so quick and the service is awesome!!!!
Alina Gu, USA - December 2017
Amazing customer service. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
SINEAD GORMLEY, Ireland - December 2017
The dress that I ordered came very quickly, and is really pretty! It's not quite what I had expected, as the photos online made it look like the top was a satin finish, and in fact it's a paler jersey, but it is a really lovely shape and makes me feel great wearing it. This will sound picky, but I find it difficult to know how to hang it up! It doesn't have ribbons to loop over a hanger, so it has to hang from the shoulders, and I worry that over time it will stretch out of shape. I tend to hang it over the trouser bar on the hanger instead. Just a detail, as I say. Other than that I'd say it's a really beautiful design, and a flattering length and shape, all things considered!
Sarah Deboys, United Kingdom - December 2017
Beautiful dress. Excellent customer service - best I've experienced in years.
Thalia Skeath, United Kingdom - December 2017
Lo trajeron muy rápido y llegó todo perfecto,me encantó.Volveré a comprar más adelante
Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia, Spain - December 2017
Perfect dress, great quality, I'm very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to wear it in 2 weeks!
Daniella Timar, United Kingdom - November 2017
I would just like to commend Samantha and the Tiffany Rose team for their efficiency; email responses are always prompt, and I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with my shopping experience from ordering to delivery speed, and returns! My entire experience was flawless and I am very impressed with the quality of the products as well. Would most definitely shop more with Tiffany Rose in the future, and recommend to all friends!
Liz Tan, Singapore - November 2017
Quick delivery, great quality, beautiful dresses.
Agnieszka Schirm, United Kingdom - November 2017
As my belly grows the dress stretches with me. I love the fitting, feeling, & look of the dress completely!
Haley Haynes, USA - November 2017
Super Service, super Qualität 😊 Kurzum ein wunderschönes Kleid 😃 Tiffany Rose kann man nur weiterempfehlen 👍🏼
Nadine Tempel, Germany - November 2017
It was for my sister's wedding. It made me feel special in it. It looked amazing, very happy!
Angela Morgan, United Kingdom - November 2017
I am still in awe of how well ordering from Tiffany Rose worked! After searching high and low for a maternity dress, we happened to find the one on Tiffany Rose and took a risk. After only two days, it arrived! Fit perfectly, and the quality was super - it was exactly what I had hoped for! And the price was super.
Carol Hough, USA - November 2017
I absolutely love my wedding dress, even prettier than on the pictures! The quality feels luxurious and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Malin Andh, Sweden - November 2017
Very fast shipping. I had to order twice in order to find the right size. Overall very happy with my experience. The dress was beautiful!!!
Elena Lascova, Canada - November 2017
I am delighted with my purchase and would like to thank Tiffany Rose for their great service. Delivery was prompt and I didn't encounter any problems. Would highly recommend to anyone!!
Rachel Grunsfeld, United Kingdom - November 2017
Loved the quality and fit of my dress.
Mrs Thorpe, United Kingdom - November 2017
I bought a beautiful formal gown from Tiffany Rose. I had difficulty deciding on the correct size, as I feel quite big at 7 months pregnant, but I was still wanting something form-fitted around my curves to give the most flattering silhouette. The ladies in customer service were so helpful and their advice invaluable. Ultimately I chose the smaller size range, relative to my pre-pregnancy size, and as the fabric is so flexible it not only fits perfectly but is exceptionally comfortable. I can not recommend them highly enough. Thank you very much indeed!
Alexandra Griffiths, Australia - November 2017
The quality of the dress, the design and the color were beautiful!
Dana Orlowski, USA - November 2017
Sehr schöne Verpackung/Versand. Das Kleid ist schön, aber vom Preis-Leistungsverhältnis doch sehr teuer! Die Spitze ist schön. Der untere Teil ist guter T-Shirt/Jerseystoff. Aufgrund mangels Alternativen hab ich es gerne behalten :-)
Regina Niemand, Germany - November 2017
I've bought 2 dresses and both have been exactly what I'd hoped for. Initially I used them for a formal occasion but then discovered that they were also great for making me feel presentable right up to the end of my first pregnancy.
Margaret Green, Australia - November 2017
Very happy with my experience shopping online with Tiffany Rose.
Cassandra Ingledew, Australia - November 2017
The level of customer service has been excellent. You contacted me when I had ordered two of the same item and updated the order without any fuss. The quality of the clothes is also very high and it is great to support a local company.
Melanie McMorrow, United Kingdom - November 2017
Thank you so much for the support and time given whilst purchasing my daughters wedding dress. The quality is excellent and the fit is fantastic; my daughter is absolutely thrilled to bits and she's now very much looking forward to her wedding day. Our thanks go to Samantha and the whole team - Our thanks go to Samantha and the whole team - from ordering, to delivery the service was outstanding. We cannot thank you all enough.
Cheryl Wilson, France - November 2017
Excellent wedding dress, great quality & size, fit perfectly for me. Great customer service & fast response. Fast delivery, just very happy with my dress
Windiarti Candra, Australia - November 2017
I ordered three dresses in such a panic because I couldn't find anything I liked elsewhere. All three were lovely and fit really well. They were delivered very quickly and the refund on the two I returned was prompt too.
Amy Vallerius, United Kingdom - November 2017
The dress was wonderful and the service at Tiffany Rose was also wonderful. They helped a lot during the order. Thank you very much!
Christine Altmann, Germany - November 2017
After buying a horrible dress from China and just 10 days left to our wedding, I ordered a dress at Tiffany Rose. It looks really gorgeous and beautiful, the size was perfect and the shipping really fast! I recommend it to everyone!
Carolin Bauer, Germany - November 2017
Exceptional service! Great quality, the speed of delivery fantastic. Management of return and refund processed efficiently. The best service I have ever received when I have shopped online.
Niha Romagnoli Sacchi, United Kingdom - November 2017
My dress came to my door in Canada within 5 days. It was delivered in beautiful packaging. As soon as I put it on it felt like the most comfortable figure-hugging dress I've ever worn. I love it so much and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a month. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose maternity wedding gowns for ultimate comfort and femininity.
John Deeks, Canada - November 2017
The dress is lovely and perfect for my body in the 7th month of pregnancy. The order was simple and fast. I'm very lucky!
Isabel Therre, Germany - November 2017
Very professional and fast service, very nice quality of their maternity wedding knee-length dresses. Got a lot of compliments on the Amelia dress and felt comfortable all day long. I ordered size 1 & 2 (being a size 38), size 1 suited just perfect without any adaptations to it, Tiffany Rose definitely made me very happy on my wedding day! Thank you!
Kathrin Schwarzer, Switzerland - November 2017
Really good quality clothes, perfect for attending a wedding. Returned one of the dresses I ordered and it was really easy and the refund came through straight away.
Helen Priestley, United Kingdom - November 2017
I purchased a wedding dress for my wedding and it was absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality and so comfortable to wear. Our guests commented on how lovely it was!
Lauren Redshaw, United Kingdom - November 2017
The dress is gorgeous! The material was so nice and fit so flattering. I got so many compliments on the dress and it was delivered to me (in the US) 2 days after ordering. I would highly recommend and wish I knew about this company during my first two pregnancies!!
Keri McGoldrick, USA - November 2017
The product was superb. Great email contact. No mistakes made on complicated order.
Robyn Dhanjee, Australia - November 2017
Loved my Tiffany Rose dress! It fitted perfectly, so comfortable, very flattering and received lots of compliments on the two separate occasions I have worn it.
Oonagh Bradley, United Kingdom - November 2017
I was amazed how fast the dress was shipped to me. The dress is beautiful and the lace is gorgeous! The quality is excellent! I highly recommend!
Carolina Weiss, USA - October 2017
I loved my Tiffany Rose wedding dress. Walking down the aisle 7 months pregnant was surprisingly elegant with this dress. Everyone thought it was gorgeous. The sizing runs a little small, but since the shipping and return process is so speedy, I was able to handle everything in short order with no issues!
Jasmine Moreano, USA - October 2017
Just love the fit! Very comfortable!
Jalycia Boudreault, Canada - October 2017
Excellent service and quick delivery. Very happy with the quality of my dress. A couple of remarks to make it even better. It would be nice to have a choice of lenght of sleeves on certain models to cover up the expanding arms which some expectant mums might have. Also, I found that my sash was drooping in some of my photos, would be good to have something at the back of the dress to hold up the sash.
Ly Ngo, Switzerland - October 2017
This dress was perfect for our fall beach wedding in New Jersey. I would definitely recommend ordering any of the dresses from Tiffany Rose.
Gail Hughes, USA - October 2017
Amazing customer service, really friendly and helpful. Lovely product's, great quality dresses and flattering for maternity fuller figure.
Tamara Bishop, USA - October 2017
We purchased the beautiful Anastasia Poppy Maxi dress for our wedding. It looked absolutely stunning and was very comfortable to wear. The color made my skin looked great on photos and everyone loved it. The communication from the customer service was very smooth and helpful so I got the dress in the correct size. Thank you Tiffany Rose for delivering such a gorgeous dress and made our wedding special.
Yushu Ni, Australia - October 2017
Thanks for the advise and personal e-mails, that made buying online not so anomynous.
FMJ Franck, Netherlands - October 2017
I am extremely happy with Tiffany Rose. The customer service was fantastic and dress arrived on the day promised. The packaging was high quality and the dress arrived in perfect condition. It is a heavy, beautifully made gown that fits perfectly. I could not be happier and can't wait to wear it.
Maria Constantinou, Cyprus - October 2017
Dresses were beautiful and fit comfortably. Love love love them! Definitely recommend!
FELICIA TORRES, USA - October 2017
Really comfortable dress, wore it all day at the races and for dinner in the evening. Can be dressed up with nice bag or heels or more casual with some flat shoes.
Tessa Van den Eshof, United Kingdom - October 2017
Great selection of dresses, parcel received in plenty of time and dress looked great on.
Tamsin Howells, United Kingdom - October 2017
I bought this dress to wear as a performance dress with my vocal ensemble, because it's so pretty, drapey, comfortable, and wonderful to sing in. I wrote Tiffany Rose to ask if it came in black (a requirement for my ensemble), and a customer service rep wrote me right back to say that it didn't, and as they didn't have the materials to custom-make one for me she suggested alternative designs (unsuitable as I need a full-length, long-sleeved gown). Even though I was disappointed, it was a positive experience because the level of service was fantastic. HOWEVER, because I loved the design so much, I ordered the eclipse blue anyway, and am delighted to report that at 95% viscose, the dress TAKES DYE BEAUTIFULLY! So now I've got the perfect black maternity evening gown to sing my concert in November!
Sarah, United Kingdom - October 2017
This is very pretty, a gorgeous deep wine color and I look forward to wearing it for Christmas. I am a size 14-16 normally, so I ordered a size 4, and I have to say the bodice is a touch snug (not enough to return), and as a 6-footer, the hemline comes to j-u-s-t the knee. I'd have preferred it a bit longer... Hopefully it will be a bit more flowy once ironed...
Sarah, United Kingdom - October 2017
I wrote with an enquiry about a dress I was thinking of buying, and I had an extended email conversation with someone from customer service, who was very helpful and answered all my questions. It was a totally pleasant experience.
Sarah Manley, United Kingdom - October 2017
The three dresses I bought were for gifts, one for my daughter in law and two for my niece. All dresses are beautiful, true to size and looked fabulous on!
Sylvia Rowlands, United Kingdom - October 2017
Customer services provided help with how the dresses fitted, making choosing the right size really easy to establish. Then, the return process was great to get the perfect wedding dress third time lucky, which was quite an ask at 8 and a half months pregnant. Thank you.
Fiona Tweedie, United Kingdom - October 2017
Excellent service!
Beata Nowakowska, Canada - October 2017
Excellent service, dress is beautiful! My daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby. The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch.
Audrey Wilson, United Kingdom - October 2017
I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.
Gemma Moore, Australia - October 2017
Dresses are just like the pictures!
Lotte Nieuwenhuis, Netherlands - October 2017
Fast shipping and return. I was unhappy with the colour of the first one, but loved the one I exchanged it for. Beautiful dress!
Gabrielle Jigau, Netherlands - October 2017
Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und hat wirklich gut gepasst. Ein schönes Gefühl beim tragen. Einfach ein tolles Kleid wo man sich mit Babybauch sehr wohl drin fühlt.
Stefanie Ohlemann, Germany - October 2017
I absolutely love this dress, great quality and a great fit! The dress was ordered and delivered the next day, no stress and no disappointments. I wore it for my baby shower and everyone commented on how glamorous I looked 😊
Melissa, United Kingdom - October 2017
Great service! Very nice dress!
Benjamin Johnson, United Kingdom - October 2017
The customer service by Samantha was fantastic. She made the returns I had a very smooth process and was very helpful. I also love the dress I kept - thank you!
Farah El-Sbahi, United Kingdom - October 2017
Thanks to Tiffany Rose for helping to make this day so special. My dress was wonderful !
Jo-Anna LEOCADIE, Martinique - October 2017
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next

4.84 Average

2871 Reviews

Krystel Saharig

Quick delivery and the dress material was very good quality and fit perfectly.

Posted 1 day ago

Simone

The Dresses are really beautyful and comfortable for pregnant brides.There are not so many choices.The time for delivery was great,also the Service to answer my questions mostly at the same Day an very friendly.To get my money back for the returned clothes was easy an uncomplicated.Wen you are pregnant and you are searching a Dress to feel good and look beautyful - choose Tiffany Rose!

Posted 3 days ago

Gemma Hodgson

I have 3 dresses from Tiffany arias and the quality and fit are absolutely amazing in comparison to any other maternity brand. I would highly recommend. Delivery, packaging and customer care perfect too! Thanks so much for making my bump feel beautiful xxxxx

Posted 5 days ago

Teresa O Sullivan

Excellent customer service, friendly, helpful and speedy response to queries. The dress fits beautifully, superb quality and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in three weeks! I will say I found the sizing a little small and had to return my dress for the next size up, might be something to be aware of. Thanks Tiffany Rose, highly highly recommended

Posted 6 days ago

Sarah Collins

After visiting a wedding dress outlet and finding absolutely nothing that fitted me I felt very down and was regretting planning my wedding to take place when I was going to be over 8months pregnant. I had seen Tiffany Rose online after a Google search and although I was initially very sceptical about buying a dress online I decided that as my wedding day was quickly approaching and I had seen a dress that I liked I would order it and at least try it on. I called the helpline to get some advice about what size to order and the lady I spoke to was very helpful. I ordered the dress I wanted and it arrived the next day which I was very impressed by. I was married on Saturday and not only did I feel comfortable all day long wearing the dress, I also felt very sexy which at 8months pregnant isn't always easy to feel. I'm so pleased I bought my dress from Tiffany Rose and I would recommend to all pregnant ladies who want to feel amazing on their special day. Thankyou very much.

Posted 1 week ago

Linda Evans

Perfect seamless transaction from start to finish Super fast postage to Australia very well packaged Absolutely Gorgeous dress ! Fits perfectly Fantastic Quality I Love it Thank you so much

Posted 1 week ago

Marion Houlet

Perfect fit, and same as shown on picture. Super easy and fast delivery. Very happy!

Posted 1 week ago

Katherine Wolfe

Ordered two navy dresses and quality is excellent. Sizing is more generous than I had hoped, and the dresses do not fit me like the models, which is disappointing. I'm hoping that I will fill the dresses out better closer to my due date. They are far too large at 24 weeks, but I did not want to size down significantly from my pre-pregnancy size for fear that the dresses would not fit by the time I needed them. I think they look matronly. Just be aware that while quality is stellar, things like linings and sleeves make them bulkier than cheaper alternatives, so you may want to consider sizing down if you are not gaining all over.

Posted 1 week ago

Janine Baloi

Dress arrived quickly. It fitted really well and looked so flattering. Material was excellent quality and looked even better than the pics on the website. I would definitely recommend x

Posted 1 week ago

Constanze Lamp

The dress is so beautiful and perfect Qualität. Tiffany Rose send very fast! I’m ve y happy. So, no Problems , No waiting !

Posted 1 week ago

Clare Pryke

My maternity wedding dress fitted perfectly and I was complimented on how lovely the dress was during the day.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Isabelle Midestad

Bought my weddingdress just one week before the wedding. Quick deliverance (just a few days, sweden) and the dress was amazing! I strongly recommend Tiffany Rose!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Ngun Fim

Dear Tiffany Rose, I couldn’t believe it was just turned up magical wedding dress 👰🏻. I am very happy to have your design for my classic wedding day. Thanks You very much. Merry Christmas and happy new year to you.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Mary Hargan

I bought one of your dresses 8 years ago and loved it. I needed something similar but the boutique I bought it in no longer exists so I ordered online. The services was excellent and of course the dress was just perfect. Will be recommending Tiffany Rose to friends.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Denise Grespan

Gute Angebotsauswahl und super-schneller Versand

Posted 2 weeks ago

Maree Reus

I purchased a Tiffany Rose dress and wore it to a wedding. The dress was just perfect, it looked exactly like it did in the photo and the fabric and design were beautiful! Even though I was 34 weeks pregnant, I felt amazing in the dress!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Ornella QUARENA

Robe confortable, conforme en tout point à la photo. Qualité appréciable - délai de livraison respecté. Je recommande vivement!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Juliane Mühlhaus

I had a great Wedding day with a fantastisch Dress from Tiffany Rose. Thank you so much!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Abigail Denton

Beautiful dress ! Exactly what I was looking for. I received many compliments and it was very comfortable. I will be ordering again in the future!

Posted 3 weeks ago

VERONICA MELILLO

Fast shipping, beautiful dress.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Carola Lubberding

Perfect fit, fast delivery and stunning quality.

Posted 3 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev för senaste nytt
Kontakta oss   |    Hjälp   |    Recensioner   |    Blogg
följ oss...