Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
20% off Fresh Florals - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next
Ich bin total begeistert von dem Kleid! Es passt perfekt und sieht toll aus! Super Qualität!
Nina Hülsebusch, Germany - September 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I was amazed about the outlook of the wedding dress. It made our wedding day perfect. I also enjoyed the kind service. I was glad you took the other dress back without any complications even though there was a problem with the shipping by the Deutsche Post.
Johanna Thränert, Germany - September 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great service and fabulous dress! Totally recommended!
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
Gorgeous dress. Arrived promptly, fit beautifully. Disappointed in the quality but the fit more than placates me with that.
Shell Harris, United Kingdom - September 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
The product, the packaging and the care taken in the delivery were all first class.
Vick Kennedy, United Kingdom - September 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Everything about this dress is good quality - beautiful heavy fabric, a great fit, real style and elegance. And delivered so beautifully in a gorgeous box, so you really feel like you're treating yourself
Anya Richardson, United Kingdom - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Cruise Stripe
Excellent customer service from start to finish. The initial delivery was very prompt and my return was processed very quickly. I haven't worn either dress yet as it is still a few weeks until my wedding but both the wedding dress and occasion dress are beautiful and I can't wait to wear them!!
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I was very happy with my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. The fit was perfect and the fabric was even more beautiful i real life than on the pictures. I -emailed with a sweet and very helpfull person from customer service because I wasn't sure which size to order. I was also happy with the shipment. I ordered my dress sunday evening and it arrived in Denmark on wednesday. I ordered 2 dresses and returned one of them. The return was also handled very quickly.
Maria Lundbo, Denmark - September 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered the Liberty Gown (maternity wedding dress) from Tiffany Rose about 2 months before my wedding. I used the "chat" feature on their website to get advice about the correct size to order, which was very helpful. I live in Canada, and the dress arrived ridiculously quickly (easily within a week of me ordering it - well before I expected to receive it!). A customer service rep from Tiffany Rose emailed me to check that I had been able to touch base with the courier and actually receive the parcel, which seemed like incredibly good customer service. The dress itself is made of stretchy material that is super soft and extraordinarily comfortable, and which clearly will fit me no matter how huge I get by the wedding day. I'm 100% satisfied with the dress and the service I received, and would recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride looking for a maternity wedding dress.
Ellen, Canada - September 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
This dress has been a real treasure. Lovely in pregnancy, I still wear it nearly 2 years later. It's beautifully cut to flatter even when there is no baby bump and I wear it winter (boots, tights and a wooly cardigan ) and summer as it is. Everyone always compliments me in it. I have had it taken up 10 cm to be a more practical maxi dress length (I'm 5ft 7). It's my go to when I want to feel beautiful and comfortable and it's incredibly practice too as if I wash it and hang it up overnight it's ready to wear again the next day. I've actually ordered 2 more dresses in the same style recently for the summer even though I'm not pregnant! I'm a size 8 and find the dress hangs in a lovely empire style and there's not too much fabric to make me look bulky. I can't wait for new fabric designs!
Victoria , New Zealand - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
I have experienced excellent service. Was very satisfied with speed of delivery, quality of fabric, the way of stitching, colour and size... Many thanks for making my day so special... Hope to order in the future again and will definitely recommend to others...Love you!!!
Jana Bendikova, United Kingdom - September 2016
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Robe très bien coupée et tissu de bonne qualité. Mise pour un mariage et enceinte de 8 mois, elle a fait son effet !!
Anonymous, France - September 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
I absolutely love this dress. I cried before I even got it on. It fits perfectly with absolutely no alterations. I WILL be shopping here again. Dress details: IMO the lace looks high end and I would assume I paid a lot more than $350US (on sale). When you turn in the right direction the lace actually looks sort of silver. Its beautiful. You do have to pull this dress over your head. No zipper. It's incredibly strechy and super comfortable. For context I weigh 110, 6 months pregnant 5'3 and it fits like a glove.
Jaz, USA - September 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress and perfect fit. The quality was very good and I like the fact that it is produced in the UK. Thanks!
Anonymous, Germany - September 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Lovely packaging, beautiful dress and the impression of great customer service. Wish I had found the dress earlier, as I would of had time to have the sash sewn into place. It keeps slipping out of the natural line of the dress all day. Pinning didn't work either because of the 7month bump, but I did have compliments on the prettiness of the dress.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Simplement parfait! Envoi extrêmement rapide et superbe qualité pour un prix plus que raisonnable... Merci !!!
Anonymous, France - September 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Flower Beaded Sash
I ordered a wedding dress for my wedding and i am 5 months pregnant. My dress arrived beautifully boxed in 3 days and fitted like a dream. Dress was beautifully made, fit was comfortable and I didn't need to make any alterations to it. Would definetley recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered the wrong item and asked for a refund. I recieved the response and the refund very quickly. Excellent service!! When they sent the item they provided a return bag in case of the need for a refund. Really appreciate the convenience of shopping with them.
Anonymous, Australia - September 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Scarlet
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
Quick delivery and well packaged. Dress looked great and had loads of compliments.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Gorgeous dress. Thought I would struggle with maternity, but Tiffany Rose made it easy. Dress even nicer than I thought it would be, great material. Very speedy delivery service.
Andrea Robinson, United Kingdom - September 2016
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Oyster Cream
I ordered this dress for a wedding as I'm breast feeding. Really lovely, flattering fit to help hide post baby tummy, pretty colours. Very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Very flattering to a postpartum body and exceptional quality.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Naomi Nursing Dress Vintage Bloom
I love the dress and it was perfect for the party I ordered it for which was my wedding reception. Staff was extremely helpful via email. There was supposed to be a delay in delivery which would have meant I might not have had the dress for the day I needed it. Staff was able to discuss that with me and help out so it was delivered in plenty of time. Thank you so much.
Katja Lindsay, United Kingdom - September 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Thank you Tiffany Rose, my daughter looked absolutely beautiful on her wedding day. We were very impressed with the quality of the Chloe gown and the perfect fit. The ordering process is simple and efficient, and your customer service is excellent. We are so pleased we found you.
Anonymous, Australia - September 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Beautiful dress, quick delivery.
Anonymous, Australia - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Easy ordering process and size descriptions ensured I received a dress that fit perfectly. The dress itself is very good quality, very flattering and extremely comfortable to wear.
Anonymous, Australia - September 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
I have a wedding 6 weeks postpartum, and I was worried to find a nice dress and to feel beautiful so soon after birth. I had a terrible experience after first baby. ugly dress. felt horrible. so... Customer service was really wonderful helping me determine the right size to order. My dresses showed up really quickly all the way to the US. Then they fit perfectly! I tried them on only a week postpartum and with no spanx or anything I felt better than at the wedding I attending 3 months pp last time! The dresses are well made and lovely and will still be beautiful after I'm done nursing.
Mara Saskin, USA - September 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
Beautiful dresses and very quick and easy delivery and return process.
Sarah Delahay, Australia - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Artistry
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
The dress is absolutely beautiful and is very high quality. The shipping was very quick and the customer service team were very helpful. I would advise however that you check with your own countries custom tax laws to avoid a surprise when you get a fee from the courier/airport ($223nzd)
Sharna Burt, New Zealand - September 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I ordered 3 dresses to try, kept 1 and returned 2. The return was processed and refund in my account within a few days. The delivery was also very prompt. The dresses are good quality, I would definitely shop here again.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Wisteria
I was very impressed with the level of Customer Service I received. I ordered a dress for a wedding and I had second thoughts on the size, thinking I may have ordered a size too small. A rep from Tiffany Rose named Sophie immediately replied and offered her suggestion on getting a different size and I am very happy I listened to her! Dress fits very well and is very good quality. Very happy with the purchase! And despite living in Canada, the dress arrived within two days which is amazing!
Anonymous, Canada - September 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
The maxi dress I bought for the wedding I was going to was very comfortable and perfect for breast feeding. The only point I would make is that I am 5ft7 and the full length dress was very long on me and I had to pay to get the lenght taken up. Even with heels it was too long so this is something to consider if buying a full length dress. I would recommend tiffany rose to friends and family.
Zara Anderson, United Kingdom - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Very quick and good customer service and delivery. Both of the dresses are flattering and comfortable to wear.
Anonymous, USA - September 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Jättefin klänning. Stämmer överens med bilden.
Jenny Karlsson, Sweden - September 2016
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress was perfect. Elegant and good quality. A top choise for a friend's wedding.
Anonymous, Finland - September 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
So happy with my purchase, beautiful top quality for my growing bump.
Louisa Priest, United Kingdom - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Cruise Stripe
I looked everywhere for a maternity dress and nothing fitted right but I love this dress! Fits perfect for 7 months pregnant and very comfortable.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very pretty fabric, good quality, flattering cut.
Christina Hansen, Belgium - September 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Very fast shipping, the dress is beautiful and comfy.
Anonymous, Slovakia - September 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
So impressed with the speedy delivery and care taken to beautifully package my dress! Wore the dress this weekend to a wedding, it fitted perfectly for 38 weeks pregnant. Couldn't be happier with the overall look! Thank you so much!
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Emilie à sur répondre à mes inquiétudes. Elle a été présente et rassurante. J'ai reçu ma robe et elle est juste MA-GNI-FI-QUE!!!!! Elle me va très bien. Impatiente de l'enfiler le jour j!!!! Je suis ravie!!! J'ai hâte d'y être pour la montrer à tout le monde! J'enverrais une photo après le mariage. Merci encore pour votre suivi, conseils... Je recommande ce site les yeux fermés. Merci merci et encore merci
Sabine, France - September 2016
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
I ordered a dress for a special 50th birthday celebration. The sizing, quality and cut was exactly what I wanted. Everyone commented that the dress was really beautiful. Thank you
Deanne Greenwood, Australia - September 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Amazing fast delivery, helpful staff and a beautiful dress in the perfect fit.
Carmen Nel, United Kingdom - September 2016
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Great website and very quick international delivery. All the dresses I ordered were lovely, although as a tall person (6 foot) sadly the long dresses were not quite long enough for me, I have kept one of the short ones though and it's beautiful.
Georgina, Hong Kong - September 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
The quality and fit of the dress is excellent. It was easy to access for breastfeeding and its something that i can wear again as a non-maternity/nursing dress. I'm in Australia and the delivery was very fast - faster than some local companies, and it was packaged beautifully.
Christina Bobryk, Australia - September 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Ordered a number of dresses for a wedding. All beautiful quality and had difficulty deciding which to wear!
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Beautiful dresses for special occasions
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I was delighted to receive the dress I ordered so quickly and I really loved the product. I got a fab dress for a wedding and it was so comfortable and I got alot of compliments on it .
Sonya Reilly, Ireland - September 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I purchased a Freya short maternity wedding dress in July 2016 for an August 2016 wedding. I was 28 weeks pregnant getting married. My dress fitted perfectly. It was so comfortable, I easily wore it all day. I didn't want to take it off at the end of the day. I am a UK14 pre-pregnancy and bought a size 4. It was perfect. I was able to wear a 'proper' bra with this dress which helped my shape and comfort in the dress. The dress just skimmed my knee which is exactly what I wanted, I'm 5'6". The quality of the dress is superb. Obviously well made with quality materials. I really could not have asked for anything more. I did use the silk sash with the dress but really it wasn't necessary. The sash rolled over the bump as the day wore on so I took it off after dinner. My dress still looked amazing.
Angela Walsh, United Kingdom - August 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Fantastic dress. Excellent customer service.
Sophie, Ireland - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Scarlet
Very nice and comfortable dress! I am really happy with my purchase.
Caroline Rosin, USA - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Dress delivered speedily and looked like a luxury product in its special box. I got lots of compliments during the day. Only quibble with the beautiful dress is that the bodice section (where your boobs go) is much smaller than I anticipated. None of my bras would fit underneath without showing through the lace top section, so I had to wear it bra-free. There is an elasticated band that goes around the ribcage which provides some support but I did feel a bit exposed at first! I am a 36GG.
Amy Murphy, United Kingdom - August 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
This dress is absolutely beautiful. It hides what it should and fits the body perfectly with some stretch. The issue I had with this dress was the ribbon kept slipping down (regardless of how loose or right I had it). Also, the dress is not for anyone over 5' 8". I actually found another dress with similar lace and had the dress lengthened for $ 95 additional dollars. Would I order this dress again know this - ABSOLUTELY! At the end of the day this was the perfect dress for me. Loved it.
ANNE MCKAY, USA - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I bought this dress for a family wedding which I was attending in Portugal. I was 30 weeks pregnant when I wore it. It felt so comfortable and soft. The perfect length and size. Everyone commented on it and on how lovely it was. The jersey material was perfect for the hot weather! I would definitely recommend it as a maternity purchase for a special occasion! It was also delivered to me in a beautifully presented box.
Leona Thompson, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
The dress perfectly fit and the customer service was perfect I'll recommand your brand!
CAMILLE HERVIEU, France - August 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My order arrived very quickly in a lovely box which made it all very exciting and luxurious to open! I needed to swap for a different size which arrived very quickly (I even had to change delivery address for this which was accommodated with no trouble). The dress was lovely quality, comfortable and I felt great in it!
Laura Marsh, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
It took me a few tries to find the dress and size that worked for me, and I settled on the Abigail. It's a beautiful dress, reasonably priced, and the lace is gorgeous. I'm 5 foot 5 inches and it was a little long on me so I am having it hemmed. Again, great quality. Highly recommend.
Amanda, USA - August 2016
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
This was a comfortable and easy to wear dress. I bought it to breastfeed in but it would work equally well as a maternity dress. Lovely pattern which was easy to dress up or down, so I was able to wear it again. It is quite easy to iron and a good length and not too thick. Only criticism is that you have to pull the sleeve down off your shoulder to breastfeed so was not very discreet without the addition of a muslin square covering us both.
Catherine Hamilton, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
I ordered my wedding dress just about two weeks before the wedding and I picked it up only three days later. The dress was amazing and the fit was just perfect. Thank you! I would definite recommend Tiffany Rose.
Martina Liljedahl, Sweden - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Dress lovely on, a great fit and so comfortable. Good quality. Great colour.
Anonymous, Ireland - August 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
My Daughter bought a Bridesmaid dress and unfortunately made a mistake on the colour, this was only discovered 10 days before the wedding, Tiffany Rose kind allowed an exchange and were very understanding. They were helpful on the phone and could not have done more. Our elder Daughter's wedding has now taken place and our younger Daughter made a gogeous Bridesmaid in spite of being 35 weeks pregnant in her Tiffany Rose Dress which was much admired. Thank you.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
The dress is beautiful! The only problem was that I'm 6'1", so the dress was a little short (something I was expecting). I found some purple lace fabric, and had an inch added to the bottom so that it covered my feet. I'm wearing it to a wedding this weekend :)
Anonymous, USA - August 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Une robe que je troue-vais cher mais finalement je pense qu'elle vaut son prix. Finitions impeccable, beau tissus, très agréable à porter. Penser à bien prendre votre taille avant grossesse. Je n'ai pas osé parce que j'ai beaucoup grossi mais la taille au dessus était un peu grande! Et pas le temps de la renvoyer. Je suis ravie
Anonymous, France - August 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
The dress fits perfectly and the fabric is very soft.
Anonymous, USA - August 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Well what can I say OMG this dress is beautiful. I'm not pregnant but trying for a little one so wanted something that would fit me if I got pregnant or not and this was the prefect choice. I fell in love with the dress and thought I could alter it if needed but no need it fits perfect and can't wait to wear it on the big day. Lovely fabrics and very well made. Delivery was very quick ordered it on Sunday night and arrived Tues 9am very happy bride to be
Very pleased customer, United Kingdom - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Dress arrived well packaged and super fast. Perfect quality and size/length. I'll be 37 weeks when I wear this and there's plenty of room in the 14/16 to accommodate bump. I'm also 5"8 and it's perfect length for me and kitten heels. Only criticism is that my new outtie belly button is very visible through the silky material so I'm going to have to find a way to cover up.
Sophie, United Kingdom - August 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
very fast delivery very beautiful dress , I am very happy to wear something so nice in my pregnancy ! thank you a lot !
Ileana Nedelcu, Netherlands - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
this is the best choice and the only choice ever!
YAN ZHU, Netherlands - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Very high quality material and exceptionally well made, I'm so glad I bought the real thing and not a cheap knockoff.
Angela Tardy, USA - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Excellent products and fast delivery. Best customer service I've ever seen.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Lovely dress, very quick delivery.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Delighted with the very fast shipping and the dress itself. It was perfect for nursing at a wedding, very comfortable and the fit was great.
Anonymous, Ireland - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Fantastic service , was delivered the very next day in beautiful packaging . The dresses themselves were both beautiful, really flattering and made this mama to be feel like a fashionable woman again . These dresses are pricey but you get what you pay for , I am sure they will come out again for my next pregnancies!!
Carrie Anne Matthews, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Artistry
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Snow Leopard
I absolutely rave about this company and recommend these dresses to all of my pregnant friends! At 19 weeks pregnant I panicked when I realized the dress I had previously purchased from a different supplier no longer fit (cue the horror movie music). Tiffany Rose caught my eye and I ordered the long, blushed colored Eden gown. Concerned about my impending wedding I requested expedited shipping - hoping the dress would make it in time (my wedding was about 2 weeks away). The dress arrived at my residence WITHIN 48 HOURS (I live in the U.S. by the way) and it was PERFECT. The fabric is so beautiful and soft and the gown fit perfectly. Their customer service was also excellent as I had to send them an email to confirm my purchase and someone responded within 12 hours (despite the time difference). Bravo Tiffany Rose! I will certainly be a return customer!
KRYSTLE HOARD, USA - August 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Sash is beautiful, looks better in real life than on photo. Delivery was immediate - very impressed with everything to do with Tiffany Rose.
Elaine Woollam, France - August 2016
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Customer service was excellent with quick email responses and quick return of funds when I had to return an item. Fast delivery and I loved the dress that I kept and got lots of compliments.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Je suis ravie!
Anonymous, France - August 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Artistry
Beautiful dress, fantastic material, perfect for and extremely comfortable. The dress is just perfect
Laura Maskell, United Kingdom - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Great quality, beautiful designs and wonderful customer service!
Carolina Lederer, USA - August 2016
Galaxy Maternity Gown Long Night Sky
Un énorme merci pour l'excellent service et la rapidité de livraison! Je le recommande à toutes!!!
Anonymous, Canada - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful packaging. Perfect fit. Comfortable and classy.
Anonymous, Ireland - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I LOVE this dress! It is beautifully made and the fabric feels lovely. Couldn't be happier!
Amber C, Australia - August 2016
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Tiffany Rose has exceeded my expectations. The quality of the garments are great and their customer services is exceptional. You can liaise with them whenever you wish. They keep you updated with orders and are very courteous. I will always use Tiffany Rose. I
Jayne Young, United Kingdom - August 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Brilliant had so many lovely comments on how I looked in my dress
Lorna Beavan, United Kingdom - August 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
The maternity dress that I ordered was very beautiful and comfortable. It was perfect!
Anonymous, USA - August 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Lovely fitting dresses and arrives beautifully packaged.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
A couple of returns before I found the right dress, all of which were handled incredibly promptly. The eventual dress I chose was just perfect.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Arrivée avant mon mariage malgré une commande à la dernière minute. Merci !
Anonymous, France - August 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
7 months pregnant prega Beautiful bride, thanks to you! I'm very happy I found your homepage and ordered a dress. I can only agree what I Read before that the service was excellent and quick - the dress reached me in Sweden in just 5 days.
Emma Tejler, Sweden - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Months ago I had emailed them in regards to the dress I just bought from them about the availability of it upon ordering at a later date. The response I got was quick and personal! They ensured me that my dress would still be available and it was safe to wait until I was further along my pregnancy to order my wedding dress.
Lisa Hean, USA - August 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
I found Tiffany Rose so easy to deal with, shipping to Australia was super quick and the dresses were just perfect. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Anonymous, Australia - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I loved the wide selection of dresses and patterns on offer and found it really hard to choose. I wanted a dress that was feminine and pretty and what chick also enhanced my bump, which these dresses really did! My parcel arrived so quickly and was beautifully packaged - it was such a treat to find a maternity dress which didn't make me feel frumpy or that would 'just do'. I have worn the dress I bought to 3 weddings this summer and have received loads of compliments - it was well worth the money. My only sadness is this is my last baby so I probably won't get to wear it again!
Helen Emmings, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
So happy with my wedding dress! Cannot wait to wear it next month for my wedding and be super cumfy with my baby bump. Quality and design is great. Thank you!
Kiah Lyons, Australia - August 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I absolutely loved my Amelia Dress. Firstly, Tiffany Rose is one of the few formal maternity dress shops around. I went to many stores and many other big name retail websites, but none of them had as wide a collection as Tiffany rose. Secondly, I was forced to take a chance by ordering the dress online without having tried it on and the sizing was spot on. It fit perfectly. The material under the lace was so comfortable and form fitting. The material of the dress did not cause me to get overly hot seeing as I was wearing it on a very hot and humid day. The shimmer of the lace added to my pregnant glow. I felt so beautiful in the dress and was even surprised when strangers commented on the dress and the radiance it provided. The only thing to be careful with is getting the lace stuck to things that may cause pulls and fray the material.
Jennifer Cruz-Flores, USA - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I got so many compliments on my wedding dress. I ordered my pre pregency size and it fit like a dream. I was 23 weeks on the day and had ordered early. It was great not having to worry about having the dress altered or not fitting at all. I ordered a jeweled belt and it completed the look. The dress also came right away !
Ellen Axelsen, USA - August 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Very pleased with my dress
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Excellent service, the dress is perfect and came on time. Thank you very much!
Mouzaki Maria, Greece - August 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Lovely dress, fast delivery. Ordered two since I couldn't decide on the size. Easy return, quick refund for the other one!
Anonymous, Sweden - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
This was just the perfect dress for my 24 week bump on our civil wedding day! It fit perfectly (true to size), was comfortable, easy to style, and looked beautiful and elegant. Customer service was also super efficient and friendly, so overall it was a brilliant experience :) thank you!
Anonymous, Denmark - August 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Beautiful packaging. Very pretty dress that is also comfortable and stylish,
Anonymous, Ireland - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next

4.84 Average

2478 Reviews

Gail Tobin

"To say the very least I was anxious about buying a wedding dress online while being pregnant, but this dress blew all my expectations out of the water. I am 5 feet 2 inches, and I have issues finding dresses that fit my body. This dress fits perfect. The attention to detail is AMAZING. The best part I can eat and grow as much as I want and I know the dress will still fit because there is no zipper. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my big day. It is the best feeling to know that I do not have to stress about whether my dress will fit. "

Posted 2 days ago

Anna Shcherbak

"The dress is amazing - comfortable but stylish, just gorgeous. A note regarding sizing - even though size 2 was advertised as cup B-D, it was too small for my D cups. So I had to go for size 3, which fit perfectly."

Posted 4 days ago

Susan Stroyd

"Extremely happy with my purchase, bought to wear at a wedding in June, cannot wait to wear it."

Posted 5 days ago

Zuzana Valentova

"Nice dresses. Very good customer service. The only down side is that returns aren't free otherwise would have given 5 \u2b50\ufe0f"

Posted 5 days ago

Karolina Formanova

"Very fast delivery and excellent communication and return policy. I have no worries ordering more dresses to choose from and return those I do not want."

Posted 5 days ago

Anne Gan

"Da mein Bruder heiratet brauchte ich dringend ein sch\u00f6nes Kleid in welchem ich auch mit Babybauch toll aussehen wollte. Die Bilder auf der Tiffany Rose Seite haben nicht zu viel versprochen! Es ist wundersch\u00f6n, f\u00fchlt sich toll and und f\u00e4llt gut! Geliefert wurde es innerhalb von 2 Tagen in einer sch\u00f6nen Box mit Seidenpapier, also genau so wie es sich jede Frau w\u00fcnscht :) ich habe mir nachtr\u00e4glich noch 2 der Seidenb\u00e4nder bestellt. Mal sehen welches ich dann nehme. Auch die kamen super schnell. Ich h\u00e4tte sie mir zwar etwas schmaler gew\u00fcnscht, aber das ist nur mein Empfinden und auf den Bildern waren sie auch so abgebildet wie geliefert. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kerstin Draut

"I did love the dress and was also pleased with the fast and transparent delivery process. Unfortunately my dress must have been a Return as it was smelling strongly like sweat. That obviously made my experience a lot less endearing. I had to pay for getting it dry cleaned but now I can enjoy it on my big day. "

Posted 1 week ago

Joanne Birdsall

"Really lovely dresses, Veronica comfortable and easy to wear. The only issue I've had is that the double layer ones are difficult to iron.\r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Lisa Schweizer

"Fast reaction on inquiries, good delivery, beautiful dresses as expected, reliable return policy. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kimberley Glaze

"Really pleased with the speedy delivery on my wedding dress and very straight forward. The quality of the dress is amazing, not something I would usually go for, looks even better on :) very pleased"

Posted 1 week ago

Cheryl Williamson

"The dress was just as pictured\/described, of good quality, and very comfortable :)"

Posted 1 week ago

Kayleigh Mccormack

"I ordered two dresses that both arrived within 2 days. Great quality and fit.\r\nReally fast refund when returning the dress I didn't want. \r\nPerfect."

Posted 1 week ago

Danielle Grapne

"I ordered two dresses to choose from and totally missed out on the fact that I had the return the dress for a refund within 14 days, not 30 days as I read. I contacted you and told you my mistake and that I wanted to keep one of them as my wedding dress and you told me that you would arrange for the refund as I returned the dress. And the delivery, SO FAST! I had the dress the next day and its beautiful. Very good customer service and I will happily tell everyone I know about you! Thank you for making my day!"

Posted 1 week ago

Pavol Skocovsky

"Thanks Tiffany Rose, the dress is beautiful and super comfy, price's awesome, delivery fast :) everything just fine!"

Posted 1 week ago

Justine GAHERY

"J'ai re\u00e7u ma robe et mon manteau il y a deux jours et je suis ravie.\r\nLe tissus est vraiment de tr\u00e8s bonne qualit\u00e9."

Posted 1 week ago

Kelly

"thank you for helping me pick the correct size, shopping online is so hard, ESPECIALLY when pregnant and shopping for the perfect wedding gown. It was gorgeous, and I received SO many compliments on the Chloe long gown. "

Posted 1 week ago

Martina Rucka

"Overall, I was very satisfied with the order of my wedding gown. People loved my dress. I am 8 months pregnant and with the help of the customer service I have chosen the right size. The dress was beautiful, good quality material, very comfortable and suited me perfectly. It was delivered nicely packed with a spare bag in case I would like to exchange it. I let it iron out before the wedding but it was to be expected. I chose the DHL service and it worked as advertised. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family."

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Mervyn

"Absolutely love this dress! It is comfortable & perfect fit, with room to grow. I ordered it at 5 months pregnant and I'm hoping it will still fit at 8 months when I get married. It should as there is lots of room & stretch. \r\nSuch comfortable material, nice and light. Just know that for shipping to a Canada you do have to pay customs & duty. \r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Heather Pierce

"For both a wedding and work function I recently attended, I had to order a few different options for size and style. Everything arrived in record time - I even had tracking numbers a few hours after ordering! All the dresses are beautiful, and are made with much better workmanship than any other maternity dresses I've seen. I loved wearing them, and received so many compliments on both dresses that I'll consider having them tailored after my pregnancies. Also returns of the sizes that didn't fit also went smoothly, and I was credited immediately upon the parcel's arrival."

Posted 1 week ago

Romana Lakinger

"Beautiful dress. Wonderful quality.. Very comfortable. Have worn it not just my wedding day, but also on a ball.\r\nI got the dress delivered within 24 hours! And I don't live in the U.K. Very impressed."

Posted 1 week ago

Bridie Iveson

"Excellent service and a top quality product. "

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...