Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021Next
Excellent service - ordered dress late on Sunday evening, it arrived first thing on Tuesday morning. Dress was beautifully wrapped in sturdy box and tissue paper. Would be very happy to order from this company again in the future.
Laura McBrearty, United Kingdom - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Fabulous and comfortable dress for a wedding. Lots of positive comments and would definitely recommend and purchase from this site again. Very happy mummy to be
Natalie Laverick, United Kingdom - February 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
This dress was lovely, I wore it as a wedding guest. The only issue is that the description said it was suitable for nursing but there were no panels or openings to do this. I ended up wearing an extra top underneath to give some coverage whilst feeding my baby.
Sarah Collins, United Kingdom - February 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Speedy stylish delivery and i am very pleased. When i was choosing and looking at the models on the website, i was fully expecting to not look nearly as elegantly pregnant as them when i tried it on. However to my amazement, I did! (Well, felt i did anyway!) A mark of true quality and design i think! The dress feels wonderful to wear, instantly comfortable and acheived the aim of making a special evening out with my husband even more so. Not sure i could justify buying at normal prices, but it is great quality and as i got it in the sale i was very very happy. And the icing on the cake, knowing it had been made in England! Thank you!
Anita Eley, United Kingdom - February 2016
Lara Maternity Dress Bijou Blue
I LOVE this dress. Is worried the fabric would be shiny and fake looking but it's gorgeous with just the right amount of stretch. Dress is made well and plenty long, even for my 5'11" self. Can't wait to wear it!
Emily, USA - February 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Hot Tropics
Superbe robe de mariée, de très bonne qualité. Elle est parfaite pour le jour J et surtout me mariant en février, son tissu et ses doublures me permettent d'avoir chaud et d'être tout confort. Livraison rapide et la robe était très bien emballée. Merci beaucoup à Tiffanyrose qui me permet de me marier à terme et dans une très jolie tenue ! Je recommande vivement.
Marie NOYEL, France - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I ordered 2 dresses, with different sizes to find the best dresses for me. Both of the dresses fitted perfect but colour of one of them was not good with my skin. So I returned one dresses and the shop returned back my money quickly. I am very satisfied with the dress I ordered, also delivery time was short and I would very recommend Tiffany Rose to other pregnant woman.
Anna Fuzakova, Slovakia - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Fast delivery, lovely packaging.
Rosalind Duthie, United Kingdom - February 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Beautiful dress and a bargain in the sale. Will definitely be using this site again
Tracie Chant, United Kingdom - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
High quality and perfect fit :)
Michelle Savill, Australia - February 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
It's a very nice and lovely Dress.
Margareta Drexler, Germany - February 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Silk Satin Sash Ivory
Absolutely thrilled with the dress I purchased, can't wait to wear it for a wedding in a few weeks! The quality was amazing and the material so stretchy.
Lisa Crompton, United Kingdom - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Très jolie robe de mariée, superbe!! Très heureuse d'avoir reçu ma robe dans les temps. Je la recommande vivement ainsi que le site d'ailleurs qui offre un choix variée et de qualité de robes pour femmes enceintes !!
Sandrine Moevi, France - February 2016
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
I got my wedding dress frim Tiffany Rose. Brilliant next day delivery service and beautiful dress that fit perfectly at a very reasonable price.
Rebecca Farrugia, United Kingdom - February 2016
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress I ordered was beautiful and fit my pregnant belly perfectly. I received so many glowing compliments the night of the event!
Valerie Boulmay, USA - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Everything was perfect: Starting from the order, then the delivery and at last the fitting. Thank you very much!You helped to make my wedding perfect!
Roman Hilzensauer, Austria - February 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
My daughter loved this dress the Eden Gown and she looked beautiful in it. It was nice and light for her to take abroad to get married. I would have given an excellent star had it been there. Thank you Sophie for such an excellent service. Packaged brilliantly and speedily sent to us. Price was good too. Well recommended.
Janice Hodgetts, United Kingdom - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The clothes are very nice, the packaging was beautiful. There were delays with shipment due to customs issues. I don't think this is necessarily an issue with Tiffany Rose, although it would be nice if the company were clearer about some of these potential issues.
Martha Louks, USA - February 2016
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
The dress was lovely and fitted perfectly. The fabric is light and breathable and the length was perfect to accommodate my growing bump. I purchased the dress to wear to a wedding and got lots of compliments. If I require another occasion dress while pregnant I will be straight on your website!
Tanya Marshall, Australia - February 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
So happy with the dress. It is absolutely stunning.
Stephanie Neads, Australia - February 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Gorgeous dress which is extremely well made and fits perfectly. I had many compliments. I would definitely use Tiffany Rose again!
Tiffany Beech, United Kingdom - February 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Gown Long Blush Noir
I got my dress delivered only a few days after placing the order. A beautiful dress in a beautiful wrap. I must say that I was very positively suprised by getting so much service at such a desent price.
Maria Brevik, Norway - February 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Stylish products, speedy delivery and outstanding customer service!
Ion Stog, United Kingdom - January 2016
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Gorgeous dress, fast delivery and great communication. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you
Wendy Ringer, United Kingdom - January 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
The dress is absolutely beautiful and the service outstanding. I will definitely be recommending this site to my friends.
Methal Albayat, Saudi Arabia - January 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
Fantastic service and a perfect dress beautifully presented. Thank you.
Richard Gartland, United Kingdom - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Love this dress! There was a delay in the delivery due to manufacturer problems which was obviously not TiffanyRose's fault, but the staff were so helpful and told me exactly when the dress would arrive (it arrived a day earlier!), they were so helpful with my worries about which size to order as well, I gave them my measurements and they advised me which would fit best - which it does. Can't wait to wear it in 3 weeks time - plenty of stretch so I'm not worried about it being too tight. Some of the best customer service I have received using online shopping and the dress is great quality and looks exactly like the pictures. Very happy!
Rhiannon, United Kingdom - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Gd day.Thnks for yr perfect service & qulity, fast reply, full info, fast dispatch & delivery.
Anton Sergeevich Semchenko, - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I absolutly love my Amelia short wedding dress. I ordered it on Monday evening and received it today, Wednesday lunchtime - and I live in Sweden. The dress looks even more beautiful in person and the material is so soft and stretchy. I'm getting married in 3 months and I have no doubt that it will fit then. I'm in love with this dress. I will order more dresses from here. Really a big thank you for making my day.
Sara Carlsson, Sweden - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Really helpful staff who helped me to work out my size (at 36 weeks-I had no idea!) and happily sent out different sizes for me. I felt lovely and comfortable and, more importantly, elegant on my wedding day. I was pleasantly surprised to have so much choice and to find dresses which actually fit my growing bump. Thank you Tiffany Rose! Xx
Abbie Higgins, United Kingdom - January 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Swift delivery, quality products an very helpful extended refund terms over the Christmas period. Refunds were processed, however I did have to chase for these and at first attempt TF did get the amount of the refund wrong as they missed an item - this was, however, quickly resolved when I queried. So overall a good service with great dresses, very happy!
Elizabeth Abbott, United Kingdom - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
It is an amazing dress!! I was very hard to find a dress for a 6-month pregnant belly... but this one totally made my day!
Juan Zhao, Netherlands - January 2016
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I purchased my Anastasia long gown (blue) for my civil wedding right before Christmas and it turned out to be the absolutely perfect choice of color as well as for later use. I had my belt custom made to match the grooms tie & vest and indeed we looked very good together :)! I have worn this dress with different accessories to a party, the opera and birthday celebrations - just changing belts or adding jackets. And after my son will be born in few weeks I plan to have this dress made shorter in the front so I could continue to use this dress in the future...Money very well spent. And looking at your other, summer dresses, makes me now regret that I didn't spot your site earlier - I would have loved to wear the floral ones when I was expecting my daughter ...they just make women look gorgeous!
Kärt Kokk, Estonia - January 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I ordered the Jewel Block Dress prior to Christmas to wear Christmas Day for family celebrations. I was very impressed by the prompt arrival in the stylish box and the fit is perfect!
Tammy Hutchinson, Australia - January 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Supreme customer service! The product came very timely from overseas and was beautifully made.
Amanda Webb, Canada - January 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Constellation Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I ordered my dress on a Tuesday afternoon in Brisbane, Australia and it was here on Friday morning. Fabulous service.
Emily Farrell, Australia - January 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress, very good service, super fast delivery! Can`t wait to wear this dress on my wedding day after a couple of weeks!
Lauma, Latvia - January 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Hier zählt nicht nur Verkaufen, sondern auch Kundenzufriedenheit. Mir wurde von Tiffany Rose sehr geholfen, da ich unnötigerweise etwas zusätzlich gekauft hätte, was ich gar nicht brauchte. Mit dem bestellten Kleid war ich dann sehr zufrieden. Hier versteht man die Wünsche der Kunden. Danke! :) Ahja, die Lieferung ging super schnell aus England zu uns.
Krystian Dloniak, Germany - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was so very pleased with The product and the service was absolutely perfect!
Anne-Sofie Gormsen, Germany - January 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Absolutely amazing dress and superb service with the dress delivered nicely wrapped in a beautiful box.
Rashmina Kakkar, United Kingdom - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Excellent service and really fast. Ms Emily was really helpful offered the best service I've ever had through an online shop. Very satisfied with Tiffany Rose products. I have already suggested it to all of my friends.
Nicoletta Tzirkas, Greece - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I was extremely happy with the dress I chose. The quality was great and the delivery was very quick. I was worried about ordering the correct size, but it was spot on. They kept me up to date about my order and when it had been dispatched, I would definitely use Tiffany Rose again.
Ria Walters, United Kingdom - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress, very flattering. Recommended
Karen Rose, United Kingdom - January 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
I was very pleased with your service and the quality of the dress. It was a big hit during christmas :-) Thank you very much!
Tessa Oostdam, Netherlands - January 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
I ordered 5 dresses for various events this winter. The dresses arrived to my house in the USA in 3 days time. I ended up sending 3 dresses back because they just didn't fit quite right -which was a very easy return process, with DHL picking up the package from my home in the evening. But the two dresses I kept were stunning and very comfortable, which are two very important things when 7 months pregnant! The Ava Long dress fit beautifully and was exceptionally long, and I am 6 feet tall! It was so wonderful to find a tall gown that really was floor length for me. I was very impressed with the quality of the clothing and will recommend Tiffany Rose for their fine products.
Elizabeth Heekin, USA - January 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Clara Maternity Gown Long Cobalt Blue
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I was extremely pleased and impressed with my purchase and experience with Tiffany Rose. Not only did my dress arrive extremely fast (probably faster than it would have if I had ordered it from a local store!), it was beautiful, fit well, and seems to be of very good quality. Thank you!!
Lauren King, USA - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Fast delivery, really happy with fit and quality of dress. Delighted.
Helena Harkin, Ireland - January 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Efficient service with lovely garment beautifully presented.
Cath Hooper, United Kingdom - January 2016
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Very good help! Nice people and quick shipping.
Charlotte Rietveld, Netherlands - January 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Nice webstore, good pictures and fast delivery!
Marit Thorland, Norway - January 2016
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Bright Ivory
I bought two dresses from Tiffany Rose, the Rose short dress in vintage blush and the Amelia short dress in ivory. Both dresses fitted perfectly and got lots of compliments how nice I looked. The material is quite stretchy, so I actually hope to use them after I have given birth as well! The service was impeccable. I quickly received help with the right size, the shipment was super-fast. I actually received one of the dresses the day after I ordered it! I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose!!!!!
Karianne Risberg, Norway - January 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I bought this dress for a Hogmanay ball it was perfect dressy but comfy! I plan on wearing it to a wedding in couple of months too it's stretchy so I'm sure it'll still fit. I bought it in the size I normally wear and that was perfect. Only thing is the very top section is see through so make sure you have a bra of similar colour, otherwise the staps are very obvious.
Clare Mitchell, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Stunning dress! I received so many compliments. It is hard to find beautiful, well made maternity wear but Tiffany rose has got it right.
Vanessa Rodrigues, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Mellow Rouge)
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Black/Dusk
Was very impressed by the advice I received when I rang up (I was after a breastfeeding dress but was no longer pregnant so wanted an dress which was going to be more fitting). Very impressed with how fast and well packaged the dress arrived (in a box, tissue paper and a bag). I love the dress I wore it for my daughters christening, Christmas day, sister-in-laws 30th birthday party and to go to the pantomime in. The design is excellent for breast feeding I feel very discreet when out and about. The only fault I would say is it took me and a friend a bit to suss out how to wear and tie the belt .... so pictures would have been handy.
Rachael Mason, United Kingdom - January 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Loved the dress Bought one of your maternity dresses when I was in America a couple of years ago My daughter is now pregnant again so treated her for Christmas What a pretty dress my daughter loves it
Sharon Foreman, United Kingdom - January 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The dress was shipped really quickly and came beautifully packaged. The fit and quality is excellent and I love it! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Katalin Smith, Australia - January 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Black
The wedding dress I bought was wonderful, delivery and packing excellent. I was very happy about the service and the quality of the dress.
Daniela Hansen, United Kingdom - January 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
First of all, I am so happy with how fast my dress arrived in NZ! When I first got engaged my wedding dress was the first thing I organised because it was the thing I found the most stressful. So when I realised I would need a whole new dress for my wedding day I searched around online and found Tiffany Rose. I loved the choices and it was hard to choose but I am so happy with the Amelia short. I get married in one week and I am so excited to wear my dress.
Kimberley Jones, New Zealand - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The Claudia dress arrived within a couple of days, exactly as described. It's beautiful, sits well, and is great value for money. I ended up returning the dress for personal reasons and the service was exemplary. Quick, easy communications, great courier service and the refund arranged the day it arrived back. I'd highly recommend Tiffany Rose. Thank you.
KATE SHAKESPEARE, Australia - December 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress is nice and it worked for the event I wanted it for. The quality is decent enough, it does seem a bit over-priced for such a simple dress, but with such limited choices in maternity dresses I was reasonably happy with it. I decided to follow the instructions and not to size up with my order. Even though I've gained 45 pounds it fit well.
Mari Larangeira, USA - December 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
We planned our wedding in a month, and I was 6.5 months pregnant on the big day. It was a leap of faith buying a wedding dress online, but I received the dress in a couple of days and all I needed to do was get it hemmed. I was thrilled with the dress, the price and the speed that I received it.
Nicole Winders, Canada - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I was looking for a maternity wedding dress which seemed an almost impossible task until I came across Tiffany Rose! A fantastic selection of dresses which are well made and do not make you feel and look like a sack of potatoes!I love the dress I bought and can now look forward to my wedding. Also the service was very fast and easy and the dress came in a lovely, pretty box. Thank you!
Sandra Falkowski, United Kingdom - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Fast delivery, well packed and the dress itself was very comfortable to wear all day, sizing was pretty darn accurate too, all in all I'd definitely recommend Tiffany Rose :D
Karen Yuill, United Kingdom - December 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Ordered the Alana maxi dress in Vintage Bloom for my daughter to attend a wedding. At 7 months pregnant she was finding it difficult to get a dress to suit her shape and size, she is quite tall at 5' 7". The dress arrived the following day and was beautifully packaged. She needed the size 6 and it was a great fit and perfect length with flat sandals. Fantastic choice of dresses and customer service were very helpful when i needed help on sizing. Would recommend to anyone looking for good quality maternity dresses for special occasions.
Andrea Johns, United Kingdom - December 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Vintage Bloom
Quick delivery and beautifully presented. Dress is exactly as picture, lovely fabric and fit. Would recommend to anyone wanting a dress for a special occasion. Can't wait to wear. Thank you
Alison Humphreys, United Kingdom - December 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I would just like to say a massive THANKYOU to all TiffanyRose Maternity! Without you my wedding wouldn't have been as easy as it has been to organise. I live in a remote area in Western Australia and i knew I had to buy my dress online, this gave me great anxiety, as I have had sooo many bad experiences with online shopping in the past. After doing lots of research I decided to give you guys a go. And boy oh boy, am I glad that I did. The Eden gown-Ivory dream dress that I purchased is absolutely amazing! I can't wait to wear it on the 16th Jan 2016 when we get married. I will be 36weeks pregnant. The material is so light, yet so beautiful. The room in the belly in amazing, I know that however big my baby girl gets in there that the dress will fit. The fit is amazing!! Everything is perfect. Oh and the postage only took 5 working days, from the UK all the way to a remote area in Australia! Outstanding!!! Will definitely buy from you again! Regards, Rachel Wickham, Western Australia
Rachel Polson, Australia - December 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress fitted perfectly - got many compliments :-) and it was delivered really quickly. I can wholeheartly recommend tiffany rose.
Julia Rabeder, Austria - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Excellent customer service. I was absolutely delighted with the dress. Would definitely order from you again
Hayley Doran, Ireland - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
What a beautiful dress at such an amazing price! I truly couldn't be happier with my Tiffany Rose experience. My Baby Daddy decided that it was important to be married when the baby arrived on Thanksgiving Day (obviously in the USA) at which time I was 34 weeks. I ordered the dress that day and it arrived the following week and was more beautiful than I had expected. The quality and fit were perfect. We got married about two weeks later at 36 weeks and I loved how great the dress felt, how it flowed, and it could flatter my very pregnant body. I typically (pre-pregnancy) wear a US size 8 pant and size 6 top so I was torn as to which size to order, but decided to go with the 2 and it fit and flattered all over. I am so grateful for this website and the quality wedding dress that made my day so much more special. Thank You Tiffany Rose!!!
Pam Foster, USA - December 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Had my sisters wedding yesterday, I was dreading getting a dress for this wedding but the Tiffany Rose Website made this task easy for me, plenty of choice, sizes are what they say they are with quick home delivery. Having my 1st baby and 36 weeks pregnant I still felt glamorous as I was so happy with my dress which I purchased from the Tiffany Rose website which I heard about from my beautician who also used this website whilst she was pregnant. Dress was perfect fit and very flattering on, got loads of compliments at the wedding yesterday. Will definitely be recommending the Tiffany Rose maternity dress website to my family, friends and work colleagues. Thank you and best regards, Rose Madden
Rose Madden, Ireland - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I was amazed at the timing of delivery and how beautiful the dress really was. It's one thing to see the dress worn on a model online but another to actually see it in person. I am 7 months pregnant and wore the dress to my husbands Christmas party. It was a hit and got a lot of compliments. It fit beautifully and I'm so happy to have found suck an amazing dress. Thanks so much!!
Tara McConachie, USA - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
The shipping was incredible fast, considering it's coming from the UK. I loved the packaging and dress quality. The dress is a bit big, and meant for the latter stages of pregnancy. It would be nice to have petite options. I look forward to ordering more dresses from this site!
Olivia Joshi, USA - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Very fast delivery! Good guide on the website for sizes.
Anna Skenberg, Sweden - December 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I'm very happy with Tifffany Rose Sservices ! Everything was perfect...
Anita Busson, France - December 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Impeccable service including fast delivery abroad and extremely fast response rate from staff. I am an extremely satisfied customer! Thank you!
Siân Julie Rousset, France - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Fast, very Nicke personal and such a beautiful garment
Therese Ahl, Sweden - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Snelle levering, mooi verpakt.Erg mooie jurk met goede pasvorm. Wat gaat mijn dan zeven maanden zwangere dochter stralen op haar trouwdag 29 januari ????????Kortom,dit bedrijf is een echte aanrader!
Reina Lusthof, Netherlands - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Ordered dress for my brothers wedding. Despite being huge with a twin pregnancy I still felt beautiful in my dress. The quality is worth the money, and I'm ordering another one now for my birthday next week. Thank you x
Nicola Douthwaite, United Kingdom - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
The dress is as beautiful as on the picture, the price is reasonable and it only took two days to send to me in Sweden!
Emmy Lundquist, Sweden - December 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
efficient
Elena Dimitrova, France - December 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
So many nice dresses to choose from, but I was extremely happy with the wedding dress I chose, plus another nice dress. Arrived extremely fast to Australia (within days). Also excellent customer service and great prices.
Kathleen LeGras, Australia - December 2015
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Bright Ivory
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
My dress is absolutely beautiful and I get lots of nice comments even from strangers in the shopping centre. I've had severe morning sickness and felt terrible a lot of the time throughout my pregnancy and wearing my tiffany rose dress helped me to feel attractive and feminine despite how I was feeling. My only issue was with the courier service. It was a bit frustrating to arrange a delivery date when I work full time and my work doesn't allow me to have personal items delivered. I had to drive a fair way to an actual delivery centre to collect my dress. It's so much easier when items are just taken to the closest post office for me to collect.
Amanda Rodziewicz, Australia - December 2015
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Tiffany Rose helped me find my dream dress for my big day. Not only will I look stunning in my pregnancy wedding dress, also I will be comfortable. The delivery was quick and the price was better than I expected possibly for a wedding dress. Many thanks. My Maid of honour was swooned when she saw me in my dress. I hope my husband to be will react in the same way when he sees me on our wedding day. :)
Elina Sarström, Sweden - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The service was excellent .
Nicola Canning, Ireland - December 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bouhgt 2 dresses now and I'm very happy with them. The weddingdress was really beautiful and the Naomi dress is also very good and nice and good. The delivary was really quick. Only 3 days after the order I got the parcels! The only thing I miss are the washing instructions.
Kristine Wennemann, Germany - December 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
Perfect dress, perfect service! Very helpful staff. I am very satisfied!
Sandra Åbrodd, Sweden - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Absolutely gorgeous dress. I got complements on it all evening. It fitted very well and was super comfortable.
Sally Kift, United Kingdom - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
My daughter was delighted with the dress it was a perfect fit. Very satisfied with everything from order to delivery thanks a million. Happy Christmas to all.????????????
Mary Sayers, Ireland - December 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
I was so pleasantly supprised with the quality of the garment I purchased. Beautiful material & made with excellent precision. Such a nice change to order something from the Internet and have it fit perfectly with no need for alteration. Also arrived bang on time.
Kristy Hart, Australia - December 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I can't believe it, I received my Tiffany Rose Chloe lace wedding gown in the mail today (Australia) and was astounded. It fit me like a glove, it is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. I cannot wait to get married in it :)
Aleksandra, Australia - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Excellent quality, both day and evening dresses. I bought four and love every single one!
Malgorzata Swadzba-Kwasny, United Kingdom - December 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Lara Maternity Dress Bijou Blue
Clara Maternity Dress Short Black
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Website was extremely easy to navigate. Customer service was great. Purchased two sizes to try them on and return one, and the return policy was very very easy. All that said.. And I love my dress!!
Carrie Abramowitz, USA - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
This dress is absolutely beautiful. I wore it to a wedding and I know i can wear it again when I'm not pregnant. The material is very high quality and gorgeous colors.
Lisa Jamsran, USA - December 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Quality material, well made, flattering... my only critique is that I wish the bow was sewn onto the dress and not left to me to tie
Kate Brady, USA - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The dress is simply beautiful! My wife loves it so much. She wore it to a ball and I can tell you she was the centre of attention. My wife is 5 feet 2 inches and I feared it might be too long but it wasn't at all. It was perfect with her baby bump. I wish I could post a photo. Delivery was the fastest I have received anything I ordered online. Thank you Tiffany Rose. Strongly recommend.
Chuka Ufomadu, Germany - December 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Perfect, the dress was wonderful to my wedding day! Thank you
Aurore HONDET, France - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Super customer service, fast delivey to Denmark and beautiful quality of the dress <3
Andrea Siig, Denmark - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Absolutely beautiful dress.
Jude Kiely, Ireland - December 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Very efficient service professional staff. Dress is lovely wearing it for wedding over Christmas
Mary Fogarty Bergin, Ireland - December 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Lovely dress that fits well over bump, round bust and back. Looking forward to wearing at Christmas wedding.
Rebekah Jarvis, United Kingdom - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
Back123456789101112131415161718192021Next
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...