Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223Next
The dress arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. It is really well made and fitted over my bump perfectly. I got lots of comments about how gorgeous it looked. I'm just looking for my next opportunity to wear it while I'm still pregnant! Thanks Tiffany Rose!
Annie Caie, United Kingdom - May 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Correct description, nice product, fast shipping, I am very happy!
Eric Van Klaveren, Netherlands - April 2016
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Dress was beautiful quality. Delivered within a few days, packaged beautifully. Bought dress for a wedding and I was inundated with compliments. I would hight recommend! !
Joanne Kelly, United Kingdom - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Smooth Ribbon Sash Sunset Red
Customer service and shipping excellent. The dress is very beautiful. The background is not white but light blue. The only thing I didn't like is the pink long sash: it doesn't stay in place as shown in the picture and I had to modify the dress to use the sash.
Paola Gava, USA - April 2016
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I needed a dress for an event in a hurry so I purchased a few with the intentions of keeping one for the event, but I ended up keeping two of the five because I loved them so much. International shipping on return was so costly so you are better off using their express return shipping ($10/item). Fabric and sewing quality are good; however pay attention to description of material because some of the evening dresses in photos look like better quality fabric than they actually are.
Rachael Rodriguez, USA - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Excellent service. Simple to use. Will use again.
Roisin Millar, Ireland - April 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Delivery was quick. Package arrived beautifully boxed. Well worth the price. Love the dress
Miriana Dounis, United Kingdom - April 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Quality at a affordable price
Stevie Lee, Australia - April 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I was thrilled to receive my lovely dress, beautifully packaged and boxed, so promptly. Your confirmation and tracking emails were timely and not only did my dress match what the photography promised... The quality of the garment is outstanding. I am not a frequent online shopper but I have thoroughly enjoyed this whole experience. I am one very happy shopper.Thanks
Megan Chiesa, Australia - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Blue Nile
Love this dress! I used it for my bridesmaid dress and it looked stunning, High quality and perfect fit.
Kelly Sawley, Australia - April 2016
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
My shopping experience at Tiffany Rose was superb. I absolutely love my dress.
Ilona Waldmann, USA - April 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I loved my wedding dress! I loved the way it was wrapped in the box! I loved the short shipping period! I loved everything about Tiffany Rose!
Gabriele Nowak, USA - April 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The whole ordering process was quick and the communication very friendly! The dress I ordered is the most beautiful one I have ever seen for pregnant women! Thank you!
Anna Eleonora Tretekow, Germany - April 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress is really comfortable and strechy so I am hopeful it will fit for the big day. The delivery was fast, to Sweden it took one week.
Emelie Bergman, Sweden - April 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I am from the United States. I had a few questions before my purchase, and they were answered quickly. The returns were very simple, as I ordered 5 wedding dresses, needing to return 4. The dresses were very good quality and fit accurately to the sizing guide. I have recommended Tiffany Rose to everyone I know due to the high quality of the merchandise, great customer service, and fast shipping - only 3 days!
Erika Funke, USA - April 2016
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Crystal Beaded Sash Ivory Silk
I phoned the store and ordered the dress over the telephone. The lady was pleasant and helpful. I received the dress the very next day even though I didn't opt for next day delivery. I was very pleased with the item and would definitely recommend the store to friends and family.
Umitha Sivlal, United Kingdom - April 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
Very fast delivery and the dress is great. Material and workmanship is A+. Would buy from the company again and is worth the money!
Emma Louden, Australia - April 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Loved the dress. Comfy & lightweight. Good quality too. Postage was fast, came right on time & customer service was very helpful.
Justine Lendvai, Australia - April 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
The dress was beautiful, fit well (which I was nervous about), and shipped immediately. I live in the U.S., and received the dress a couple of days after the order was placed. Thrilled with the quick service and excellent product!
Heather Bub, USA - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I ordered this dress for my baby shower and I could not be happier. The dress was beautifully made and really flattered my body! I had checked many stores and I had not been able to find a dress that made me feel elegant, but this one did the trick. Also, the dress was packaged nicely and was delivered in less than a week. Very happy.
Geetika Antani, USA - April 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Dress was darker than picture but still loved it. I had a black tie affair to go to so I added the crystal belt and it was perfect. The dress was very comfortable. I bought multiple sizes and had to return the bigger ones. Customer service was amazing! Definitely recommend this company.
Heather Mcmillan, USA - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
I'm very happy with my Verona Wedding Gown! the dress looks gorgeous, more than on the picture. the fabric is beautiful, not too bright. Incredible value for money! Just one thing: I'm pretty tall (1.75m) and for me, this dress must be worn with FLAT shoes. Even a very tiny heel is too tall... Great service provided by Tiffany Rose
Cynthia Lefebvre, France - April 2016
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered my pre-pregnancy size, but unfortunately due to be D size in breasts even before pregnancy it wasn't perfect straight away. I swapped it for a size bigger and it made my wedding day perfect. Easy exchange.
Irina Ilina, France - April 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress was lovely and fitted perfectly. A great maternity dress for a special occasion. Thank you!
Laura Morris, United Kingdom - April 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The service was outstanding, I cannot fault it! I received email responses daily with information & my dress arrived in a matter of days. I was expecting weeks for it to arrive in Australia. I would recommend this company to all my expecting friends & family
Natalie Hill, Australia - April 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
I accidentally ordered three of these dresses but it was noticed straight away and I was contacted to say that they would cancel two of them, saving me a lot of hassle and aggravation, so I am extremely impressed with the service at Tiffany Rose. The dress was very comfortable, warm and flattering. I wore it to a wedding and got several compliments! I also like the fact that it could be worn for nursing too.
Amy Wickens, United Kingdom - April 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
The purchase was very quick and professional. I ordered the dress on Sunday and received it at Tuesday (and I'm from Poland). The dress itself was as in the pictures, or even more gorgeous. I must admit that everything is top class.
Agata Buczkowska, Poland - April 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I bought my maternity wedding dress from Tiffany Rose and I was absolutely delighted with the result. Leaving aside the beautiful presentation - Tiffany Rose dresses arrive in such pretty packages - I couldn't believe the beauty and comfort of the dress. Really important factors on your wedding day! Great advice on sizing - as advised, I ordered according to my pre-pregnancy size, even 'tho I feel the size of a house at 22 weeks. Tiffany Rose clothes are designed to flatter the pregnant form so you look your best without compromising on comfort. My only request to Tiffany Rose would be that they consider offering delivery options where you can arrange for your parcel to be delivered to a nearby shop to be collected when convenient. I work full time and found the Royal Mail delivery a pain, especially as my nearest sorting office is quite far away.
Katherine Langley, United Kingdom - April 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I ordered my wedding dress with Tiffany Rose and I am very pleased with the quality, fit and the excellent price. Would definitely recommend.
Jackie Chamberlain, United Kingdom - April 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress! Exactly as pictured and arrived extremely quickly!
Esther D Waldman, USA - April 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Tausend Dank. Ich war eine Prinzessin und das im 8 Monat. Das Kleid hat die perfekte Passform. I love it
Christin Wolfram, Germany - April 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
I ordered the Rosa dress in Indigo Blue size 1, which fitted perfectly and was very comfortable to wear. Pre-pregnancy I am a size 8. My only criticism is that while the dress comes with a beautiful indigo sash/ribbon to fit beneath the bust and cover the seam between the top and bottom parts of the dress, there were no loops or attachments to fix the ribbon to - I had to take it to a dressmakers to have it sewn in place.
Jean Wilson, Ireland - April 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Beautiful dress. So comfortable and great quality. Perfect.
Tilly Attreed, Australia - April 2016
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Bright Ivory
Absolutely loved my dress. The quality was great and delivery was really fast. Can't wait to wear my wedding dress.
Victoria Crowe, United Kingdom - April 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Die Lieferung war superschnell und das Kleid wunderschön und das ganze zu einem tollen Preis! Ich bin begeistert. Das Kleid hat eine tolle Qualität und hat sich sehr schön um den Bauch geschmiegt. Es passte mir sehr gut und lies mich trotz Babybauch wie eine Prinzessin aussehen. Vielen Dank dafür!
Janina Olbrich, Germany - April 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Thank you Tiffany Rose for my beautiful wedding gown! I ordered the Olivia gown for my May wedding and was unsure about the sizing. Tiffany Rose quickly responded to my email and ensured me what size dress I'd need. Pre-pregnancy I was a size 4 (size 34C bust), and I was reassured that the Tiffany Rose Size 1 (US Size 4-6) would fit. The dress arrived and there was still plenty of growing room in both the bust and belly areas. The material is so elegant and beautiful and I can't wait to walk down the aisle in my Tiffany Rose gown!
Katharine Vail, USA - April 2016
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Living overseas, I didnt really expect to receive my stunning gown within 2 business days. I had a last minute wedding to attend at 30 weeks pregnant and stumbled upon TR website on the net. My gown was absolutely divine, beautifully packaged and in my house 2 days after I ordered. Amazing service, great quality!
LYANNE DANINO, Gibraltar - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Searching for a lovely dress for our wedding while I was pregnant in the 9th month was´t easy, but then I discovered Tiffany rose and ordered my wedding dress (Eden, ivory dream) there. The delivery was quick (3 days to Germany) and also the price and quality were very good. The dress fitted perfect - I felt really beautiful at my wedding and also my husband likes it!
Juliane Miedtank, Germany - April 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Excellent service and a lovely dress, I wish I could afford to buy more!
Catherine Davis, United Kingdom - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Blue Nile
The delivery was very quick, and the packaging was great, the dress I ordered was beautifully wrapped & boxed. The dress was beautiful on I wore it for a wedding and felt great in it, would definitely recommend ordering from Tiffany Rose - overall experience was excellent - many thanks
MELISSA KRIGU-CARTER, United Kingdom - April 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
One of the quickest deliveries I've ever received which is incredible given I live in Texas. I can't wait to wear this gorgeous dress in June!
Sara Brewster, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Love my dress! Everything in the package I received (including the package) said "we care for you." Thank you guys for your work and my beautiful dress. I totally recommend Tifany Rose.
Lorena Dos Santos Sa, USA - March 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
The service was impeccable. Delivery was on time with possibility of tracking and frequent text messages. My order also came beautifully folded and wrapped. And best of all the dress is so beautiful and comfortable - I can’t wait to wear it for my special occasion. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Paula Olearnik, Poland - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Quality of the dress is great.
Katie Rosser, Australia - March 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Absolutely love the dress I purchased from Tiffany Rose, the Chloe Lace dress in Coralista is absolutely stunning and it fitted perfectly plus the quality is outstanding. We don't have a lot of choice for evening maternity wear in New Zealand and I was hesitant to purchase from overseas incase it didn't fit etc but i'm so glad I did!
Gemma Ansty, New Zealand - March 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Quick delivery and nicely wrapped. The dress was a little less 'dressy' than I had anticipated - a stretch jersey that will be fine for work and day events but not for an evening function. It fits as expected and I'm looking forward to growing into it through the pregnancy.
Stephanie Arnold, United Kingdom - March 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
The dress I purchased is beautiful and the service was fantastic! I was very impressed by the customer service I received. I needed to change the mailing address I used when I ordered the dress. I received a response immediately and was walked through the process. Everything went smoothly and I received the dress within a few days of placing the order. Thank you so much for the dress and such prompt customer service.
Marie Logothetis, USA - March 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Dragonfly
I ordered a dress for my baby shower on a Sunday. It arrived from the UK to the US by WEDNESDAY! The dress itself is stunning and I received so many compliments. Their selection is unlike anything available in the US and reasonably priced. I loved how it fit and I wish I could wear it after my baby is born.
Casie Woodfin, USA - March 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
I absolutely love my wedding dress! Sometimes it's hard to feel beautiful when you are pregnant but this dress makes me feel gorgeous! The fabric is so soft and stretchy it is very forgiving. And it came so fast in the mail! I got it within two days of ordering it. I loved everything about my experience with Tiffany rose. Thank you so much!
Lauren Levay-Teliczan, USA - March 2016
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
The Naomi nursing dress was of excellent quality. The packaging was lovely and delivery prompt. Very good value for money and very practical, allowing me to breastfeed subtly at a wedding. The customer service was excellent. Prompt replies to the online chat and emails. Very friendly and really went out of their way to provide excellent service. I am very grateful and will be ordering again and recommending you to everyone I know!
Rachel Wetherell, United Kingdom - March 2016
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
Unglaublich schnell geliefert, passte perfekt! Kleid war einfach nur ein Traum, danke!
Jasmin Flink, Germany - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful dress and great customer service. Dress arrived with a 'pull' in the material. Chatted through the on line help feature to a representative and the problem was immediately resolved and a replacement sent. Very quick and easy. The sizing appears to be accurate.
Laura Paxman, United Kingdom - March 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Dress is beautiful, very well made. Wore it to my baby shower and a wedding; very flattering and received numerous compliments. Highly recommend and would buy from Tiffany Rose again, very prompt delivery and customer service.
Christine Woodland, USA - March 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I was delighted with my Tiffney Rose dress. I bought it for an evening celebration so I could breastfeed. The dress was both comfortable and elegant.
Dian Donnelly, Ireland - March 2016
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
After returning 4 dresses to other various websites and visiting 7 stores nearby, I was losing hope that I would find the perfect maternity wedding dress. Then I stumbled upon Tiffany Rose. I loved the dress as soon as I received it. (I received it super fast as well.) I followed the sizing guidelines and it fit perfectly. I had to pay an additional customs charge because I ordered from the United States but it was so worth it. I am happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to friends.
Elizabeth Gruber, USA - March 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Getting a dress at Tiffany Rose was the best thing I did. It arrived super fast and it was so so beautiful. I couldn't ask for a better dress on my wedding day!
Larissa Tabosa, Canada - March 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Exactly as it looked. Material is amazing and very comfortable. Very good quality. Will definitely order again.
Trishna Arya, Australia - March 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Excellent service and great quality!
Jane Marconi, Trinidad and Tobago - March 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
A really good service! thank you! Fast and great customer support!
Anne Bauermeister, Germany - March 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Excellent Website. Lovely Dress, quick Delivery and quick Returns (I ordered the same dress in 2 sizes). Would recommend!
Kathryn Bourne, United Kingdom - March 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Perfect Service!
Petrissa Ruthner, Austria - March 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Loved my dress! So comfortable and beautiful for my wedding day, 26 weeks pregnant when I married, couldn't have asked for better.
Lisete Da Silva, United Kingdom - March 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Got my dress when they said it would arrive! Everything is perfect about it. Just gotta shorten the length a little bit and I'll be ready to go.
KATIE FOLK, USA - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Tiffany rose are my 'go to' maternity label when I need something beautiful to wear for a special occasion. Both times i have been extremely happy with the quality and the great speedy service. Its so hard to find something maternity in Australia thats suitable for a formal event and thats flattering and beautiful quality and delivery was within 4 days! I recommend you to everyone Tiffany Rose. Thankyou
Francesca Harb, Australia - March 2016
Aurora Maternity Gown Long Black
I felt confident ordering from Tiffany Rose after reading all of the positive reviews from American customers, and my experience was just as great. The dress arrived so quickly (about 4 days) and is absolutely beautiful. I was nervous because I am wearing it to a wedding at 38 weeks pregnant, but the stretchy fabric is growing with me. It's very flattering.
Niccole Schreck, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Site web fiable. Magnifiques robes de qualité, envoi rapide. Parfait.
Anais Laleve, France - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
good online shop, quick delivery, nicely packaged, only one point of criticism: unfortunately the dress arrived crinkled and leaves me with the problem to de-crinkle it.
Anna Lipperheide, Germany - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Exactly what was wanted. Lovely material and well made
Trevor Pinnock, United Kingdom - March 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I bought this dress as a Christmas present for my daughter. She loves it! It is nicely made, the packaging was lovely and she looks great in it.
Wendy Burns, United Kingdom - March 2016
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Perfect service! So nice and helpful employees. I needed help with picking the right size, and they answered super fast and I ended up with the perfect wedding dress. Thank you!
Tine Storm Jørgensen, Denmark - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Love Tiffany Rose! My dress came on time! And it fits me perfectly!!! Thank you so much Tiffany Rose!!!
Dahiana Marte, USA - March 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Excellent service and product, my pregnant daughter looks amazing in the dress I bought from Tiffany Rose. Thank you
Rosalinda Marrone, USA - March 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I needed a performance gown that would grow with my pregnancy, look elegant and flattering on stage and up close, and something that was comfortable. This gown meets all of those qualifications. In my career so far, it is one of the best purchases I have made. I felt beautiful, the gown moved with me and flowed beautifully. I highly recommend this gown to anyone.
Jennifer Black, USA - March 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I am more than pleased with the Tiffany Rose! The dress I ordered arrived as promised and fit beautifully! Thank you!!
Sylvia Flores, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Well made clothes, with quick and easy service!
Clare Bullimore, United Kingdom - March 2016
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Mein letztlich ausgewähltes Kleid hat sehr schön gepasst und sah gut aus! Der Kontakt war nett und unkompliziert!
Ines Hölscher, Germany - March 2016
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Excellent service. Beautiful dress, carefully and elegantly packaged.
ANNE MARIE REDMOND, Ireland - March 2016
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
I am amazed by the quality of the material used in those dresses... and the dress is even prettier in person.. love love love my dress. Will wear for my baby shower and I know I will get many many compliments!
Isabelle Beutler, USA - March 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
The service from Tiffany Rose was better than I could have imagined ordering overseas. I emailed them before I placed my order since the dress was "out of stock" and they replied quickly. The suggested I order the dress and they would ship it once it came in stock. I did and not even two weeks later the dressed shipped to me. It was beautiful and perfect. Exactly what I've been looking for. Excited to wear it at my wedding in a month.
Francine Mata, USA - March 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Fantastic service. I ordered a dress which was a little too large and not the right dress for me. Looked through the website and picked out another dress. Got in touch with customer service and before I knew it the incorrect dress had been collected, the replacement dress was with me and a small refund had been issued. Both dresses were high quality and beautifully made, and the customer service really was fantastic. Thank you all at Tiffany Rose for all your help I really appreciate it.
Donna Clements, USA - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress is beautiful, very good quality!
Liliam Mittag do Bem, Netherlands - March 2016
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Dragonfly
Smooth Ribbon Sash Storm Blue
I am thrilled with the dresses I have bought. Thank you.
Rebecca Mcbride, Australia - March 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I WAS A LITTLE CONCERNED TO ORDER A WEDDING DRESS ONLINE FROM THE UK (I AM FRENCH, LIVING IN PARIS) BUT FOUND THE PREGNANT DRESSES COLLECTION VERY NICE. I WAS VERY PLEASED WHEN I RECEIVED THE PARCEL AND THE DRESS FITTED VERY WELL TO MY 8 MONTHS AND A HALF PREGNANCY! THE FABRIC WAS QUITE ELASTIC AND LOOKED LIKE VERY ADJUSTED. I WA VERY HAPPY BY THE RESULTS AND GOT A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ABOUT MY DRESS CHOICE!
CELINE VERLEURE, France - March 2016
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Very good service and beautiful dresses!
Marita Mataranga, Greece - March 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Five star service! Quality product and beautiful dress! Excellent customer communication from order day to arrival. Definitely order your regular size as they compensate for pregnancy. Bride was so happy and comfortable on day of wedding. A true winner in a niche business! Thank you!
Kelly Welch, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Quick postage and great handling. Garment came in a beautiful box with tissue paper and a returns bag if required. Very impressed. Communication via email very good. Super fast responses and very helpful.
Chelsea Purton, Australia - March 2016
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
I had a problem with my payment and order, but Emilie patiently helped me to sort it out. Very quick and polite response and the dream dress was delivered much quicker than I expected! Well done and thank you very much!
Maria Langa, Germany - March 2016
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I was very impressed - the delivery was quick and there was absolutely no problem with returning two dresses - the refund was received quickly. Excellent service.
Alison Winn, United Kingdom - March 2016
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Loved the dress, gorgeous soft, comfy material and beautiful pattern for spring wedding. Size 3 is an accurate 12-14. Efficient, prompt service as always. Thanks Tiffany Rose..highly recommend!
Sarah Jane Lloyd, Ireland - March 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I keep getting compliments.. such a special dress! And what amazing service! All made in Britain (makes it feel extra special) and most beautiful packaging. I have already begun recommending Tiffany Rose to all my pregnant lady friends. Thank you again so so much!
Natalie West, United Kingdom - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Everything is perfect, fast delivery, great quality, super customer service.
Irina Kolarov, Austria - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ordering was easy and uncomplicated, service was very forthcoming and delivery fast and reliable.
Jonathan Pilz, Germany - March 2016
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The quality of this dress is amazing! The customer service with my questions was very quick and seemed helpful. However, their advice wasn't quite right once I got the item. I had a friend bring this dress back to me on a recent trip to the UK for an upcoming wedding I am attending. I am back to my pre-pregnancy size but I am still nursing so I wanted this dress for that purpose. I contacted customer service for help with 1)what size to order and 2) if this would look odd with too much fabric where a bump would be. They helped me pick a size and assured me that the it was just gathered so it would be fine without a bump. When my friend brought the dress back, I was impressed with dress. However when I tried it on there was a major issue, while it fit, there is extra length on the front that would be pulled up with a bump, however without a bump it looked quite odd. This is what I was afraid of when I first contacted customer service. I couldn't return or exchange it as I couldn't get it back in time. I ended up deciding to wear it backwards so the extra length was in the back not the front and the top is identical on both sides so it worked out well. The only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars in the incorrect customer service information and the fact this is a maternity/nursing dress, which it is but not if you've lost any of your baby weight already.
Joseph Sanders, United Kingdom - March 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Amelia Dress was absolutely perfect and so beautiful! Was very anxious to order a wedding dress online as I've heard all the horror stories but was definitely worth the risk, nicer than anything I've seen in store!
Jodie Simpson, United Kingdom - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Excellent service, delivery time to Prague just 3 days, amazing :-). Goods quality and style: simply perfect. Thank you for everything!
Eva Kovarikova, Czech Republic - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dress I purchased for my daughter's baby shower is absolutely beautiful. She loves it, looks beautiful in it and received so many complements. Thank you it was perfect. The color, workmanship and fabric are first rate. I would highly recommend your clothing based on this dress. Thank you.
Pierrette Kolodzinski, USA - February 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
The dress is beautiful and fits wonderfully. My only complaints are that the sash doesn't stay in place unless tacked down, which I did and when I made the purchase I wasn't expecting another $50 charge for customs. Otherwise, it will be perfect at the events for which it was needed.
Kerra L Anthony, USA - February 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
I ordered 2 Maternity Wedding Dresses for my daughter to try on and had them mailed to her best friend so she could try them on in secret.She chose a perfect dress and looked gorgeous for the big day. The fabric was comfortable and draped wonderfully. The process of returning the spare dress was easy and I was reimbursed quickly for it. Thank you for such a swift and efficient service!
Ailsa Wish, United Kingdom - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thank you so much for the dress which I ordered over the internet. It arrived quickly. It contained a bag for returns if needed. Very happy with your service.
Jenny Kane, Ireland - February 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Beautiful dress like on the pictures. I received it in a good time.
Christèle LAROCHE, France - February 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223Next
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...