Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324Next
I purchased this gown for my daughter who gets married tomorrow. She looks absoloutely beautiful in her gown. The picture doesn't do the the gown justice. From the moment my daughter opened the box till the moment she put it on we were over the moon. The quality is second to none and both my daughter and myself would recommend Tiffany Rose.
Roberta Smith, United Kingdom - July 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress! Shipping perfect (only 48 hours from GB to France).
Brigitte DEYME, France - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Nice dress, good quality material, very comfortable.
Mario Vozar, Czech Republic - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Cruise
I ordered the Bardot Shift Dress (Grand Jardin) and absolutely loved it - it was very comfortable and flattering. I returned two other dresses and was refunded very quickly. Overall very satisfied with the products and service.
Jo Styles, United Kingdom - July 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Excellent service, and extremely prompt delivery. Couldn't have been more easy. Also very happy with the dress! Thanks!
Jacqueline O'Hagan, New Zealand - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Coral Red
Bought a dress to wear for my daughters baptism that was breastfeeding friendly. Absolutely lovely dress. Very nice material and flattering design.
Camilla De Gier, Australia - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Ordered a maternity wedding dress very last minute due to original dress not fitting. The dress came next day and fit like a glove! Super comfy with a good bit of stretch, allowing for a big lunch. Looked lovely and such amazing value! Overall perfect!
Laura Vickers, United Kingdom - July 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Love the dress I ordered - it was a lovely fit. Also excellent service... Products arrived to Ireland in 2 days.
Deirdre Flannery, Ireland - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Coral Red
Colour Block Maternity Dress Wild Blueberry
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
A great selection of products. Delivery was quick and efficient . The dress looked gorgeous on my daughter
Calvin Stein, Australia - July 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Beautiful dress, great service and fast shipping.
Monica Mårtensson, Sweden - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress is beautiful and of very high quality. Express shipping was super express!
Laura Dodge, USA - July 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
The service is great, I received my dress within a few days (4 days for a delivery to Germany). My dress is absolutely wonderful, it fits perfectly and it made my wedding very special. Thank you very much, Tiffany Rose!!
Susann Rose, Germany - July 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I cannot say enough good things about this company and the dress I ordered from them. I looked all over the place for a dress for my baby shower that would be both comfortable and stylish. I wanted to feel like me- not just throw on any old thing that fit. When I stumbled upon this website I was a little apprehensive. I loved a number of dresses but 'what if it doesn't fit? Return would be such a hassle. No way it will arrive in time from London to Chicago, right?' Despite my reservations, I bit the bullet, followed their pre-maternity sizing recommendations and ordered the most lovely dress. I ordered it a month ahead of my shower figuring that should be enough time for shipping. Lo and behold, I ordered the dress on a Tuesday afternoon and received it Thursday afternoon, TWO DAYS later. I don't think I've ever received something so fast before. The dress was beautifully wrapped in a nice box. I pulled it out and it fit perfectly! All of my concerns were for nothing. My dress received so many compliments and many of my friends will be looking at Tiffany Rose for their maternity wear needs in the future. If you are hesitating to order a dress you've had your eye on here, go for it. I'm sure you won't regret it!
Morghan Gleason, USA - July 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Very beautiful dress.
Elise Larsonneur, Ireland - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Purchased the long Eden gown in blush. It's beautiful. My daughter loves it!
Charlotte Ballenger, USA - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
The service at Tiffany Rose was great. I ordered 4 dresses to try on and compare for my wedding. All arrived in a timely fashion and all were really nice dresses. I would have liked to keep them all! I had plenty of time to compare them, send pics of them to my girlfriends for advice and so on, and sending three of them back was hassle free. All communication with the company was friendly and helpful and timely. I would definitely buy from this company again. Also, because of the fabrics and designs of the dresses, they actually ALL fit me perfectly and looked really good...flattering for a bride-to-be who is 8 months pregnant! Thanks for helping me to look great, and I can't wait to wear your dress on my big day-- and hopefully many times afterwards.
Molly Bashaw, Germany - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Love it! I got so many compliments on this dress at my baby shower.
Sarah Savard, Germany - July 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Perfect fit!
Channah Van der Zant, Netherlands - July 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Excellent service with beautiful packaging. It felt like great care was taken with my special purchase. I will definitely shop here again during my pregnancy.
Denise Phelan, United Kingdom - July 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress was gorgeous! I felt special. I got lots of compliments. The bright colours also made it great fun looking for matching accessories! Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Stacey Collier-West, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Faultless from start to finish, can't recommend this company enough from ordering, through to advice about sizing and styles. My dress was for our wedding blessing and being pregnant with a changing body shape meant that normal long maxi type dresses were not flexible enough to accommodate my growing bump. The two that I ordered, because I wasn't sure, had more than enough growing room. So, there was no need to worry about it fitting on the day. I look forward to wearing it for real in a few weeks. Thank you all so much Mrs Neale
Stef Neale, United Kingdom - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Excellent service over chatt to choose the right size. Fast delivery in a very nice package. The dress was a perfect fit and just as beautiful as wished for. Couldn´t have been more satisfied with the service or the dress. Thank you :)
Regina Sundberg, Sweden - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I had a great experience with Tiffany Rose. I was a bit concerned about which size I needed since I was almost halfway through my third trimester before we could get all the arrangements and everyone together for our ceremony. I had found the dress I really wanted but it was on pre-order so I was also concerned about the dress arriving in time. I got in touch with one of the representatives and she was so helpful. I ended up ordering my two favorite dresses in the size that she had suggested (in case the one I preferred didn't arrive in time). I ended up getting both dresses very quickly and loved them both. I wore the long gown for my ceremony and ended up wearing the shorter gown for my shower since I liked it as well. Both fit wonderfully and looked great. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone who is looking for a great dress without having to spend a ton of money. Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for making two of my pregnancy events so great!!
Candice, USA - July 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered two dresses as I am going to a wedding and am nursing. Both were beautiful and I ended up keeping both. They arrived swiftly in a beautiful box and I actually felt beautiful and elegant for the first time since giving birth two months previously.
Louise Shaw, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I ordered two dresses as I am going to a wedding and am nursing. Both were beautiful and I ended up keeping both. They arrived swiftly in a beautiful box and I actually felt beautiful and elegant for the first time since giving birth two months previously.
Louise Shaw, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
My daughters wedding had to be brought forward by a year and the quick delivery made it possible for my daughter to look beautiful on her special day. The dress fitted perfectly!
Ann Buckingham, United Kingdom - July 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Customer service at its best! The quality of the dress I ordered was amazing- I'm so impressed and totally worth the purchase!
Emily Arahata, Canada - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Blue Nile
Thank you Tiffany Rose, my daughter loved her beautiful dress. Thank you all the way from down under Aussie land ????
Natalie Peterson, Australia - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Das Kleid sieht sehr schön aus und ist qualitativ hochwertig. Die Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell und problemlos.
Elena Steinbach, Germany - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Very quick delivery from the UK ( I'm in Australia). Professional and fast on email. Great customer service and great end product. Thankyou :)
Michelle Cato, Australia - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Beautiful dresses with room to expand.
Arielle Lebovitz, Germany - July 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Wisteria
I live in Australia and couldn't find a maternity wedding dress I liked so I went online and found one at Tiffany Rose. The first one I ordered arrived in three days from the UK, very quick! It was a pretty dress but not for me so I organised to return it and it was collected from my house the very next morning. I then ordered a different dress, it arrived in three days too and I absolutely loved it. The customer service team were great. The dress itself was so comfortable and being 30 weeks pregnant at my wedding, you want comfort! I received so many compliments on my dress and I'm very glad I found Tiffany Rose!
Melinda Quinn, - July 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Sizing was spot on and it arrived in record time (very surprised as it came from the other side of the world). Overall a wonderful service. Thanks.
Laura, Australia - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Dress was great! And I was very pleased with the help I got from them when I couldn,t decide which size I should take. It was a really good service and a really wonderful dress. So happy I found you! I will recomemd every friend!
MARIA PATIÑO LUENGO, Spain - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Absolutely amazing service! Quality of my wedding dress was very good. Highly recommend Tiffany Rose
Ausra Bartkeviciute, United Kingdom - July 2016
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very nice dress! Good customer service.
Jolien Verschelde, France - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
I now have 3 dresses from Tiffany Rose, they wash well, the fabrics are super soft and comfortable and most importantly they make me feel fab when I'm wearing them. Thank you!
Clarissa Bartram-Gent, United Kingdom - July 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Great dress. Fits perfectly!
Beatrice Farano, USA - July 2016
Silk Satin Sash Ivory
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
My wedding dress was beautiful and fit me perfectly. I was really impressed at how quickly I received it too, it was literally 3 days. I had ordered it in 2 colors, so I needed to return one and that was so easy. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose and was very happy.
Linda Williams, USA - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I couldn't believe how easy and quick it all was. My dress arrived within 48 hours and I finally had the bridal moment I'd been missing - despite being pregnant. Can't wait for everyone to see my dress in just over 2 weeks! Have recommended this site already.
Gemma Rees, United Kingdom - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Livraison rapide/produit conforme à la description/bonne taille.
MEHDI LAKHAL, France - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I LOVE my dress!! It arrived really fast and was beautiful :-) I got so many compliments! Very happy with my purchase!
Janice Gonzalez, USA - July 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Absolutely beautiful dress. Ordered more than one to check sizing. The returns process was a bit confusing and long winded but I suppose this was because the process is standardised for international deliveries too. Otherwise, the fabric of the dress is beautiful and easy to nurse in this dress too. Stunning design and I got complimented too! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Beenal Rajyaguru, United Kingdom - July 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Super fast delivery!! The dress was as describe, nice quality and nice cut . Fitted me very well (the size guide is very accurate). I definitely recommend this brand . Thank you
Eskenazi Maud, France - July 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Lovely dress. Perfect for breastfeeding at a wedding. The fabric is really high quality and hangs beautifully. I found it very flattering for my post natal tummy!
Catherine Russell, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Ordering and receiving this dress was easy and quick. I know from past orders that any issues are dealt with quickly and efficiently. Only reason I haven't reviewed the dress as very good is due to the dress design. I ordered the dress for my sisters wedding as I am breastfeeding my 9 week old. I have been fortunate in loosing my bump quickly however the dress is designed for a bumb and I had to have it taken up several inches at the front of the dress. This seems to be an issue with most nursing dresses and considering advice is to feed until at least 6months it would be useful if there were also slimmer fitting nursing dresses also.
Elizabeth Jones, United Kingdom - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
The dress I bought was perfect. It fits great and looks and feel really expensive. It's a really heavy dress with a lot of fabric and it came packaged in a beautiful box, which was unexpected.
Ellen Ljung, Sweden - July 2016
Lizzy Maternity Dress Short Blue Nile
Happy with overall browsing, shopping, and shipping/receiving experience. I had an issue with a return, which seems to be a Tiffany Rose issue, but in the end it was sorted out.
Zachary Whirley, Australia - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Great delivery, good size and flattering.
Lynne Neilson, United Kingdom - June 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress!
Anna Marie Bencosme, USA - June 2016
Carmen Maternity Gown Gold Rush
MY DRESS ARRIVED IN A LOVELY BOX AND WAS WELL PACKED THE DRESS IS OF GOOD QUALITY AND WAS EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE IT WAS STYLISH AND COMFORTABLE I GOT LOADS OF COMPLEMENTS AND WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO FRIENDS THANKYOU
Janice Graham, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Quick respons in helping with choice of size and the dress fitted perfectly! Quick respons in help with color and samples was send for free and arrived by the door, fantastic! Overall very helpful and polite staff that helped me and made me feel important and very welcomed. Thanks!
Sara Magnusson, Sweden - June 2016
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Dragonfly
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Beautiful dress, shipped to america in 2 days on regular shipping!!!! Was super impressed with the quality and how nicely it came boxed with an easy return package to use. My only negative would be the price of the dress, I felt it was a little pricey and that at that price at least free shipping should of been included.
Sheli Yona, USA - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Efficient service, beautiful dress received.
Martina Coady, - June 2016
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Very quick service. Expected to take a few days at least as ordered Friday morning, arrived Saturday. Lovely dress, beautifully made and super soft material. Very bridal with the added maternity benefit.
Kevin Stone, United Kingdom - June 2016
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Looks great. Material is super soft. Husband loved it.
Sarah Smilanich, USA - June 2016
Sara Maternity Shift Dress Colour Palette
Beautiful dress, very good customer service. A pity that pregnancy lasts for a certain amount of time, otherwise I would order many clothes from Tiffany Rose.
AnnaMarie Kontoudiou, Greece - June 2016
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Thrilled with my dress, so easy to breastfeed in and I felt good in it at the wedding I was attending.
Clair Lewis, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I felt like the most beautiful bride in the world on my wedding day, even with a big belly :) The delivery was really fast and your customer service was excellent when I contacted you.
Emma Andersson, Sweden - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress is for my Wedding, my Daughter will be heavily pregnant but still wants to be my Bridesmaid so we purchased it after a lot of looking and it's Gorgeous. She is looking forward to wearing it and I'm sure she will look amazing. The Material is Gorgeous and I'm really chuffed with the price. Thank you
Ann Robbins, United Kingdom - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I've received lovely dress in short time.
Ewelina Kropiwiec, Belgium - June 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Thank you for the great wedding dress and your service! The first dress I ordered got to me within three days. Then I needed it a little longer and contacted your customer service. This was a great experience. They are quick, helpful and well-organized. So, MY dress was sent to me on time (the mail delivery company was a little unorganized, though...) and I will never forget my wedding day.
Susanne Geimer, Belgium - June 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I have bought the MAYA GOWN SHORT bridle dress. The material was lovely and soft, fitting is perfect, however the sizes are small, so please order a size ( or even 2) up than you normally would buy in maternity clothes. I am generally a size 8, hardly put any weight on and all my other maternity clothes are size 8, but the 8-10 simply didn't fit me, 10-12 was just on the tight side, but i managed squeze myself into it. They were also very good exchanging the dress within a week for a bigger size!!
Susan Hamilton-Miller, - June 2016
Maya Maternity Wedding Gown Short Ivory
My dress is wonderful everybody told me it's beautiful
Cristina Gheorghiu, United Kingdom - June 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The dress is nicer and fits better than I expected. I bought it for a quite formal evening wedding and I think I made the right choice. I chose size 1, I'm usually a 38 EUR (but 10 UK is a bit big for me), 34 C in bra and I'm around 54 kgs and 1,61 cm high. Fits great. I don't know other dresses but this one admits a bit of room, so if you doubt between size 1 or 2 I would go for size 1. Regarding customer care, I have to say it's one of the best I've experienced.
Covadonga Garcia, Netherlands - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Fast delivery and beautifully packaged, the dress is true to size and great quality.
Clare Noone, Ireland - June 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
The service is brilliant and I love my dress. I would recommend!
Iveta Tabulevica, Ireland - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Very quick delivery. Great dress for breastfeeding at a christening, very flattering. Excellent service.
Juliette Glenn, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Just love the dress. It is so cosy and still looking so elegant.
Anna Kohaut, Germany - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Dresses arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I ordered 3 as I was unsure of style and size. All 3 were lovely and it was obvious which one was for me. The dresses are really good quality for the price and beautifully made. I am really looking forward to wearing it this Friday!
Claire Mahaffey, United Kingdom - June 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Schneller und reibungsloser Ablauf, bei der nächsten Hochzeit gerne wieder.
Hans-Peter Klimt, Germany - June 2016
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Excellent service, beautifully packaged, made me feel really special receiving it. The dress is lovely and really flattering. Have worn it to two weddings and love it. Will still wear it once I have finished breastfeeding.
Hannah Druett, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Beautiful dresses, great selection, uncomplicated delivery and returns - fantastic!!
Karoline Ruiz de Roxas, Netherlands - June 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Dragonfly
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Dragonfly
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress is perfect, better than the picture! Postage was much faster than i expected.
Anita Haack, Australia - June 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Good website, easy ordering process, prompt delivery and beautiful dress. Only criticism, when paying such a lot for the item of clothing, I would expect delivery to be included.
Helen Hood, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I bought this dress as I was 38 weeks pregnant and getting married. The cut and finish made me feel very special on the day and I received many compliments. It was also extremely comfortable and flattered my bump. I had tried many dresses from lots of different companies and this was the best by far.
Vanessa McInerney, United Kingdom - June 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
perfect service and perfect quality. one robe had a litte defect, but it was no problem to change it immediately. Perfect service!!! All guests were very impressed of my beautiful robe which fitted very good in spite of materinity paunch.
Sibylle Rapp, Germany - June 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
The order process was easy and the dress arrived quickly. Customer service responded to my questions via email pretty fast. The dress is beautiful and overall experience was great! I am 5'4 and the dress does not need any alteration at all. Thank you!
Summer Rathamany, Germany - June 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Lovely dress. Soft, comfortable and flattering to wear. A little pricey for jersey but you do get what you pay for in life.
Caitlin Marnell, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Vintage Bloom
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Habe das Kleid Anastasia lang bestellt. War nach drei Tagen bereits da!!! Anprobiert, passt perfekt...vielen Dank. Die Hochzeit meiner Freundin kann kommen...
Adelheid Weber, Germany - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I ordered from the US and received the dress within five days! It's just as it looks on the website. The material is beautiful and the dress will work perfectly! Thanks TR!
Jeannette Schwartz, USA - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I love this dress! Came in pretty packaging and on time.
Eszter Surgenor, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
It's a beautiful, chique dress that fits very well. I would recommend to order the dress in your usual size. I was also very pleased with the fast delivery!
Coralie Hospes-de Jong, Netherlands - June 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Dragonfly
Extremely happy with my Tiffany Rose maxi dress. The customer service was very pleasent and quick. I had the dress in three days at home (Netherlands). The dress is lovely and fits perfectly! I can recommend to everyone woman and the dress is definitely worth the money!
Santine Van Kleef, Sweden - June 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Beautiful dress and excellent service!
Coral Pagram, Sweden - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Loved this dress - it fitted perfectly and looked very classy !! Thank you ladies for your help ! X
Emma Flight, United Kingdom - June 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
It's a wonderful dress, very flattering, got lots of compliments at my wedding!!
Catherine Harvey, USA - June 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Brilliant
Oliver Elworthy, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
I absolutely loved this dress. I was almost 7 months pregnant when I wore this for my wedding day and it was the most comfortable, pretty and flattering dress I have ever worn and I didn't want to take it off. The pictures looked great and I got loads of compliments. I can't recommend this dress enough. I originally ordered two sizes and it was really easy to send one back which was too big and I got my refund quickly. I will definitely be recommending Tiffany Rose dresses to everyone I know.
Helen Nicolas, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Excellent service, delivery and returns.
Robert Woollard, United Kingdom - June 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Eden gown is absolutely stunning! Perfect fit, great quality would recommend 100%! Thank you Tiffany Rose
Asta Perkins, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
I spent ages trying to find a wedding dress that would fit my 5 month sidekick and this dress was amazing! Fit beautifully, was ridiculously comfortable and the order process and delivery was easy and so so quick!
Heather Thomson, Australia - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Traumhaftes Kleid! Auf der Bildern sieht es eher so aus, als würde es an Hintern und Becken eng anliegen, tut es aber nicht. Der Stoff ist sehr hochwertig und dick und fällt deswegen sehr schwer herab und zieht es somit "glatt". Es ist aber genug Platz darin auch für breite Hüften ohne, dass irgendetwas auch nur ansatzweise spannt oder seltsam aussieht. Auch was das Dekolleté anbelangt, sieht es auch mit kleinerem Busen wunderbar aus. Glückwunsch an die Designer!!
Eva Müller, Germany - June 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
The package was delivered on time. We also liked the different ways the information regarding the delivery and order were provided (by e-mail and SMS).
Arjan Hennink, Netherlands - June 2016
Lizzy Maternity Maxi Dress Monochrome Forest
I simply adore my dress! I just tried it on again( first try was at delivery at 29weeks). I'm getting ready for my wedding next Saturday with Prince Charming ), and my dress still fits me beautifully at 35weeks of pregnancy. And has some extra if bump was to grow before next week. My future husband thinks I look great in it ( which was my only criteria ). Delivery was fast, I felt like a star opening the lovely quality packaging... Made in England it was written all over , I'm so chuffed to wear English ( as I am) at my French wedding. Future French mother in law is goin to be over the moon with my dress! Thanks you Tiffany Roses peeps! You are going to enlighten my happiest day with this beautiful piece! Merci et bonjour de la France '
Emma Strong, France - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Fit absolutely perfectly. I'm 5"1 and was 5 mo pregnant at the time.
Kiran Singh, USA - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Fantastic quality dress, I got lots of amazing comments on my wedding day. Dress was very comfortable and bump was super comfy.
Joanne Bruce, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Lovely dress, perfect for breastfeeding during my low-key wedding. Ordered from Germany and it arrived the next day. Customer service seamless and amazing, the dress I returned was quickly refunded.
Johnny Chang, Germany - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The two dresses I purchased from Tiffany Rose have been exceptional. I had to change one (had bought long version then decided I preferred shorter one) and the staff could not have been more helpful. Yes, the dresses are a little more expensive than some of the other maternity shops, but the quality is fantastic and so is the fit. I'm very happy with TR and will definitely shop here again.
Barbara Serra, Germany - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Good fast service, easy to use website. Bought two dresses in the same material as loved it and nothing like it out in stores, high quality, nicely fitting. A bit difficult to judge size wise - I don't think the 'pick the size you are pre pregnancy approach really works for me!' All my maternity clothes vary from 10-16! For maternity wear the price is ok and I do think the quality is excellent.
Jessica Sibson, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Vintage Bloom
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324Next
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...