Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
20% off Partywear! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627Next
I wasn't sure about ordering a wedding dress online, but i really have no regrets ! The dress is just perfect, very good quality and a fair price. It's exactly as it was described on the website and it is a perfect fit. It arrived quickly too, within 5 days ! I will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to others and i'm sure i'll make more purchases in the future.
Fanchon RIVOIRE, France - December 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I was very nervous about ordering a maternity wedding dress. I as unsure of how it would fit and if it would fit on my wedding day, which was 8 weeks from when I ordered. I was pleasantly surprised when the dress arrived. It was beautiful and fit perfectly. It also had a little five to accommodate 8 weeks of growth! I'm very pleased????????????????
Shannette Thomas, USA - December 2016
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Absolutely loved my dress, I wore it to a family wedding and got loads of compliments. It was also really comfortable :-))
Jillian Gray, United Kingdom - December 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
The quality and design of the dresses are very good. Unfortunately there is no free return policy which can be a costly and dis-incentivise more future purchases.
Jia Nee Seow, United Kingdom - December 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Great nursing dress for a wedding solved all my breast feeding concerns!
Eleanor Craven, United Kingdom - December 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Such great customer service. I ordered a number of dresses as I wasn't sure what I wanted. They all arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I was able to return the ones I didn't want to keep easily, and got great advice from the customer service team. Sophie in particular was very quick to reply and always super helpful. I was sceptical at first about using the site, but couldn't recommend them more.
Natasha, United Kingdom - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I got the most beautiful dress from Tiffany Rose delivered for my christmas party in Sweden. It was absolutely amazing and the delivery was so quick!
Sara Wintherfrid, Sweden - December 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I was very pleased with the great choice and found my perfect wedding dress! I preselected three dresses, delivery was quick and beautifully packed. I was surprised that after sending two of them back I got my refund really fast. The material is perfect for Maternity, very comfortable and light, shows the baby belly AND the best of mum. I will have twins and the growth of my belly wasn't really predictable. I bought the dress a while ago and it grows with me so that it will still suit me on my wedding day in 2 weeks.
Katja Linsenmeier, Germany - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I couldn't be any happier with this amazing company. I ordered a wedding gown first, and based my size on the chart online; it shipped overseas surprisingly quickly and fit perfectly! I received endless compliments on the classic gown that showed off my growing bump in a style still appropriate for a church ceremony. I knew I wanted another, more casual gown for my shower, but was dismayed to find my size wasn't available online in the style/print I loved (Anastasia Gown)... I sent an email to customer service asking if there was ANY way to get the gown in my size, and the representative Sophie was so kind as to make a special order on my behalf! I followed the instructions given to me, and she even inquired as to when I would need the delivery made to ensure appropriate shipping. I was so happy to receive my beautiful gown almost a full week before it was required! Again the fit was perfect, and I am overjoyed that this particular gown will have much more wear even after baby is born, and for the option of nursing access. I have been receiving compliments and inquiries about where I found these gowns from my other expecting (and non-expecting!) friends, and I'm all too happy to promote this brand! Tiffany Rose has definitely gained a loyal customer for life. Thank you!!
Megan Cloutier, USA - December 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Porcelain Blue
My occasion nursing dress is delightful! Fabric& design are perfect! Purchase was a breeze, delivery by DHL, could not ask for better service.
Otilia Stan, Ireland - December 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Absolutely fabulous customer service. Really did make me feel good on my special day. Great team who I'd like to thank for everything.
Emma Breakwell, United Kingdom - December 2016
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
My wedding dress is gorgeous! It is made of high quality lace and has beautiful finish. Dress designed a specially for a pregnant woman, very comfortable and still you can feel like a princess on this special day. Tiffany Rose thank you so much. Agnieszka
Agnieszka Minnicka, United Kingdom - December 2016
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
Excellent quality dress, perfect fit and very comfortable to wear. Not the cheapest item of clothing but definitely worth the cost! Parcel arrived within a few days (to Australia- most items ordered within Australia do not arrive this fast!) and very reasonably priced postage.
Sabrina Ali, Australia - December 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Quick delivery, perfect information on the site of the available sizes (FR/EU/...)
Wouter Geurs, Belgium - November 2016
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Oyster Cream
Tiffany Rose was one of the best customer service experiences I had - from helping me with fit, all the way to price matching for a sale that came up after I had purchased. Wonderful.
Leah Knights, USA - November 2016
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Beautiful, feminine, elegant pregnancy dresses!
Monuta Livestro, Netherlands - November 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I found that there's a lovely choice of maternity clothing and also evening wear, which is not only good quality but fits very well too.
Roxana Alavi, United Kingdom - November 2016
Charlotte Maternity Lace Dress Black
I ordered my dress on a Friday morning and it was delivered by Monday afternoon. The dress was made of very high quality material and fit perfectly. The only alteration I had to make was to hem it and add loopholes for the sash so it wouldn't slide down. Excellent quality and very good customer service! Thank you for making me feel beautiful on my wedding day, Tiffany Rose!
Ann Brady, USA - November 2016
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
This dress is lovely and simple. I was a bit disappointed with two elements, the first was the fabric, I though given it was an evening dress and cost £169 that if would be shinier and drape in a more even way. It is in fact a beautiful cotton jersey with a matt finish, that to me is more suited to the day time. The other element was the length, it is only ankle length and for evening wear I expect floor length at least.
Anna Thomas, United Kingdom - November 2016
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
A beautiful dress, promptly delivered and I was able to speak to a person and ask questions by phone, before ordering
Jane Chalmers, United Kingdom - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thank you for a beautiful dress!
Ekaterina Melkova, Russia - November 2016
Naomi Nursing Dress Navy Stripe
The dress was perfect. Tiffany Rose was helping me in finding the correct size (I sent them my measures) and the dress fit perfectly. Wonderful cut, just as the picture promised. The delivery was really fast, too.
Dominique Scherer, Germany - November 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
I ordered 2 summer dresses the delivery was with in a week and the dresses are absolutely gorgeous. They are great quality and worth the expense I feel so beautiful in my dresses while I'm pregnant and am confident I'll be wearing these dresses after my pregnancy as they don't scream maternity dress and fall beautifully without a belly. Overall I'm extremely impressed with the whole experience and love my dresses! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Jessica Whaikawa, Australia - November 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Sizing was perfect and it arrived so quickly. Such comfortable material and looks stunning on.
Pia Greisbach, Australia - November 2016
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
Beautiful dress, was great for feeding my 3 month old at a wedding! Arrived beautifully boxed - I couldn't be happier!
Susan Sampson, United Kingdom - November 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
It's very well made and fits perfectly for my daughter. She looks so radiant and happy on her wedding day
Nancy Khor, Australia - November 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
The dress is absolutely beautiful and of wonderful quality. It is very flattering and makes my baby bump look as great as the model in the picture. My only concern is that the dress is quite long for the vertically challenged. I am 5'3" and the dress is still very long even with 4" heels on. However, I expected I would need to hem it from the get-go. Still very pleased and would consider ordering from Tiffany Rose again in the future!
Danette Beitra, USA - November 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Cruise Stripe
Wedding dress, perfect fit, good quality
Daniela Halm, Germany - November 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Good website. Easy to pay for item. Wide variety of dresses. The item arrived in good time. The item was beautifully made and looked good on. Very happy with the service and product. Relatively good price for the dress
Hannah Juska, United Kingdom - November 2016
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Oyster Cream
It's perfect. My daughter was like princess. Tiffany Rose has made her really happy. Thank you very much.
Marios Dellios, Germany - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Wonderful and perfect dress for my wedding
Claudia Wilczek , Germany - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I bought this for a gift for my daughter, she was thrilled with the quality and the size was perfect for her. It looks gorgeous on her. Great purchase and easy transaction with quick delivery time.
Penney Wilson, Australia - November 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Artistry
Great service and dealt with a minor issue quickly and with the customer experience in mind! Thank you I love the dress
Mhairi Watson, United Kingdom - November 2016
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
Dress arrived from the UK to Australia with in five days! The fit and the quality is amazing! It is my favourite dress and can be worn dressed up to special events like weddings or dressed down and used as a beautiful smart every day summer dress :-) very, very happy. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Veronica Rutherford, Australia - November 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Smooth Ribbon Sash Sunset Red
I ordered two dresses my daughter liked. They fit almost perfectly! She's only 5'4" so the dress is a little long and the sleeves are very slightly big. I did what it said in the sizing information and ordered her prepregnancy size - glad I did! It has just the right amount of stretch! I know it'll be perfect on her special day! It looks beautiful on her! The price is VERY reasonable as are the shipping costs. The return of the 2nd dress was totally no hassle and I got my refund very quickly. Tiffany Rose is an excellent choice!
Sara Jane Vincent, USA - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
So great to finally find maternity dresses that flatter my pregnant shape. Well made, comfortable and great for special occasions. Your customer service was also excellent. It was so easy to arrange for other styles to be sent out and for returns to be made. You will be my first port of call for any other maternity outfits, and I will definitely recommend you to family and friends in the future.
Erica Walduck, United Kingdom - November 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
The quality is good and it fits to me.
MATHILDE ANDRAL, Belgium - November 2016
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Really happy with quality,size and delivery
Viktorina, Switzerland - November 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Prompt delivery and impressive presentation
Emma O'Brien, Ireland - November 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I absolutely loved my dress!!! I wore it for my wedding at 31 weeks pregnant! I got so many compliments and my husband melted when he saw me in it! I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone! The shipping was fast as well. Came in in less than a week!!! Thanks so much for making my special day even better with a beautiful dress!!!
Daviin Morris, USA - November 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Shipping and delivery were amazingly quick to the US! The dress I got was beautiful (print/color)but I was expecting the material to be different for an evening gown. It was a heavyweight cotton with stretch so it seemed like more of a regular casual maxi dress. I made it work, because it was very comfortable and I didn't have time to find a new dress.
Lora Walker, USA - November 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Fast delivery, the customer service was perfect. The dress itself is wonderful, fits very good and the quality is high. I would recommend the shop.
Julia Schneider, Germany - November 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
The material was excellent and the fit perfect. I would highly recommend!
Linnea Lexe, Switzerland - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress came beautifully wrapped in a box. I was more than pleased with my purchase! The dress was so comfortable and soft, perfect for an autumnal wedding, dressed up with some accessories. I would definately recommend.
Melinda Jaunzems, United Kingdom - November 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Customer service was excellent and the dresses beautiful. Had nothing but compliments on my wedding dress
Emily Duffy, United Kingdom - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
This dress is absolutely stunning thank you
Janet Brown, United Kingdom - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I wore the Verona dress to my wedding a couple of weeks ago at 23 weeks pregnant, having originally bought a different dress which did not fit very well with my growing bump. I ordered the Verona dress in two different sizes two weeks before the wedding and was delighted with the fit of the smaller one. I sent the larger one back and received a refund within days. I was delighted with the dress. It is a pretty, romantic, boho style and was incredibly comfortable to wear. I was very pleased with my choice and got lots of comments about the dress. It looks lovely in the photos too. The only recommendation that I would make would be to add in a side zip to help get the dress over hair and make up! I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose for any pregnant brides to be. The service with the original purchase and refund on the larger dress was fast and efficient.
Amy Holloway, United Kingdom - November 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
The dress was fantastic! It was a real struggle to find a nice simple elegant and, most important, comfy dress for my special day. Especially being 7 months pregnant and on tight budget. Tiffany Rose ticked all boxes. Heavy and good quality materials made me look very elegant on the day. I wore it with beidge pearls accessories. Got a lot of compliments and felt great. True to size, good quality, classy design, fast delivery. Can't say enough good words and thank for TR team.
Gintare Valineviciene, United Kingdom - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Very smooth transaction from beginning and efficient postage of dress. Definitely delivered what they promised. Beautiful, quality dress ordered for my special day coming up. It fits so well! Thanks Tiffany Rose
Lisa Krutop, Australia - October 2016
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress was so comfortable and it fitted me perfectly. I had many compliments about the dress and I would recommend Tiffany Rose to others. Many thanks! Jessica
Jessica Apps, Netherlands - October 2016
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Oyster Cream
Smooth Satin Maternity Sash Long Ivory
I am really happy with the style and quality of my dress which I bought for a wedding two month post-natal. I needed something to easily feed in and not look too dowdy - it's a flattering shape and a great fit. Made me feel rather glam!
Andrea Choate, United Kingdom - October 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Very happy, amazing customer service. I received a email just to check that my order day of Saturday was correct as could get my dress to me earlier. Dress is beautiful I have the Amelia & actually feel like a bride in the dress it's so flattering & comfortable. I have already told everyone how good Tiffany Rose is. Xx
Kim Pickering, United Kingdom - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I recently bought the Daisy short wedding gown and I was very surprised by its high quality and beautiful lace. The dress is very comfortable to wear and fits perfectly. The 24-hour delivery was amazing. Tiffany Rose really knows how to treat their customers and this is so much appreciated! Thank you!
Martine Potier, Belgium - October 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Great dress, looked good and made me feel good even when rather large!
Rosie Chinery, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Snow Leopard
Ordered a maternity wedding gown for the big day, at first I ordered a size too small but they were very helpful and happy to exchange for the next size up which was great. The delivery was fast and the quality of the dress is very good. My only negative is that both of the dresses that were sent to me were very creased upon arrival. I know that this cannot be helped to a certain extent but they were both overly creased which was a little disappointing
Lucy Munton, United Kingdom - October 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I was very happy with the product (nice quality and design), as well as service (quick and smooth). Highly recommended!
Katarina Prikazska, Slovakia - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
My dress is beautiful and still fits me after 1.5 months (maternity dress) which is good as I was scared it might not fit anymore if I get it early. Absolutely beautiful and amazing quality! Recommend to every mom-bride to be!
Kyle Ives, United Kingdom - October 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Wonderful customer service who helped with sizing.
Laura Schirripa, Australia - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
We were planning our wedding at relatively short notice after a whirlwind proposal and I couldn't have expected any better service. I ordered several dresses and sent those that didn't fit back- delivery time was quick and efficient and it was easy to return items. I ended up choosing the Chloe Lace Dress (Short) and it was so beautiful and comfortable. Couldn't have been happier with the outcome (especially as I was 32 weeks pregnant!)
Katie Leech, United Kingdom - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Very well made and sizing was a perfect fit! I was beyond happy with purchase.
Sarah Moran, USA - October 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I was highly skeptical ordering a dress without trying it in especially in my ever expanding state, not to mention from out of country. Much to my pleasant surprise the gorgeous dress arrived in 3 days time and fit perfectly! I will highly recommend this company to all expecting moms looking for attire for special occasions.
Andrea Upton, USA - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
I ordered the dress on Sunday morning and it arrived before noon on Tuesday. It is beautiful and high quality. It's still a month until the wedding and I am sure it will fit and be elegant at seven months pregnant. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Ariana Macaulay, United Kingdom - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Bought a stunning indigo blue maternity dress for a wedding over in Germany and I loved wearing it. Really good quality and everyone said how it suited my mini bump. I also ordered more than one for choice and received a refund really quickly upon a return. Super service. Will definitely buy from there again.
Lucy Burdekin, United Kingdom - October 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Beautiful designs, perfect fit, wonderful quality, and showing up at your door in a true gift box. Simply a treat. Love, love!
Eveline Wessels-West, USA - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Very great service and nice customer service personnel. I am very satisfied and will definetly buy again from this nice boutique.
Noor Isabegovic, Sweden - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Easy ordering process and easy returns. Overall great experience.
Brandi Marie Regnier, USA - October 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Just picked up my dress. Absolutely love it! The cut and fit is perfect :) Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Chayanie, Australia - October 2016
Abigail Maternity Lace Dress Cocoa
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Oyster
Ordering from Tiffany Rose could not have been easier. I received my order within a few days. I had to exchange the dresses for different styles and the return and reorder process was very easy. My dress was beautiful and dealing with Tiffany Rose was a pleasure!
John McKenna, USA - October 2016
Bridget Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered a couple of dresses to see which ones fit best and fell in love with the Olivia gown. It was a little loose when I got it but a couple of weeks later at 7mos. it fit perfectly. The return process for the other dress was incredibly easy and quick.
Louise Gettman, USA - October 2016
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bought two different dresses but knew straight away upon trying them both on, that the Eden Gown was the one. This was confirmed on our wedding day when I got so many compliments on the dress. It was a delight to wear and while allowing for my 6 month bump, it also made me feel very elegant and special on my wedding day. The ordering, delivery and the return of the second dress were all easy and quick to do. Thank-you Tiffany Rose!
Karen Moore, United Kingdom - October 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
The dress is for my daughter post baby, she is extremely please with the design and the comfort of the dress - no zips, bones or anything poking in. Looking forward to the big day on 5th November
Joanne Swallow, United Kingdom - October 2016
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
I was extremely impressed with the quality of the material and the quick delivery. I received so many compliments on my dress. Highly recommend Tiffany Rose.
Shannon Filice, Canada - October 2016
Charlotte Maternity Lace Dress Black
This is a beautiful dress, perfect for a special occasion. If worn as a nursing rather than maternity dress it's a good idea to order the sash, too.
Kate Rumbold, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Lovely dress, lovely quality and super-fast delivery.
Lynne Adsett-Knutsen, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The dress was beautiful and arrived on time.
Anne Domagala, USA - October 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
I love the dress, it is a great quality and stylish. Very impressed by the package and prompt delivery. Will shop again.
Yaqi Yang, United Kingdom - October 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I absolutely love the red lace dress. It is gorgeous. Very flattering. I bought it a little big because I hope to be able to wear it again at Christmas. I got a ton of compliments on it at the wedding we went to and the pic I posted online. It is stretchy and comfortable too. Awesome find!
Aaron Li, USA - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Bright Rose
Dress was beautiful, fit was perfect. Arrived promptly without any issues. Wonderful company to do business with. Would definitely recommend!
Lisa Marshall, USA - October 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Extremely fast delivery and very good fabrics! Thank you Tiffany Rose
Marie SAGNE, Switzerland - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Great selection of dresses suitable for a wedding. Tried a few stores before TR was suggested to me by another friend and I was sorted out within a few days. Ordered 3 dresses lates on a Thurs night and the beautiful package had arrived on Sat morn. Decided on one of the dresses, returns of the remaining dresses were quick and easy, with refund through within a week. Dress was on sale so made the transaction that bit sweeter. Would have no hesitation returning for my next big purchase.
Cecilia Hannon, United Kingdom - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
The ease of ordering, quick delivery and quality product made purchasing my daughter's wedding dress from Tiffany Rose a wonderful experience.
Debbie Aldis, Australia - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Super Schnelle Lieferung Ware war wie Beschrieben Schöne Qualität, sehr Angenehm zu Tragen
Sarah-Beatrice Langmesser, Germany - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Lovely dress:)
Justyna Koniusz, Ireland - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
The company were easy to deal with and appeared to be the only one I could find that accommodated occasion nursing wear for a bigger lady. I'm a size 20 and I felt that a lot of companies seem to go upto a size 14 only which makes me mad as it's a presumption that overweight ladies don't have babies or breastfeed them. Tiffany Rose seemed to have a choice in my size, the returns process was easy and clothes packaged beautifully but I quite honestly feel the price you have to pay just have discreet breastfeeding access is crazy and it should surely be an easy-ish thing to do so why these companies charge so highly is purely because they can get away with it as there must be a demand met because the average retailer don't offer these clothes. Also I would say one dress didn't look very true to its image. The shape wasn't as flattering but the one I did buy felt the best I could find. I wish I was wowed by it rather than felt my choices were limited but I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to other nursing mum's.
Amy Campy, United Kingdom - October 2016
Delivery was very quick. Style and fit of dress was just fab. So comfortable
Catherine Hickey, Ireland - October 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Everything perfect!
Martina Dietrich, Austria - October 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
So so happy with the dress!! Everyone told me I look gorgeous. It's also very comfortable and good quality made. Thank you. Definitely I would recommend !
Alexandra Erdei, United Kingdom - October 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Fast delivery and a great fitting dress. Perfect for the wedding, breastfeeding and the right colour mix to hide baby spew and drool. Very happy!
Monica Parker, Australia - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Great dresses, perfectly fitting. They look just like in the pictures. The sizes fit perfectly also. Thank you. Would be great to find some thicker choices for the really cold weather.
Tania Balaci, Germany - October 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
I was so happy to find a gorgeous maternity gown to wear to my black tie event!
Emily Warshowsky, USA - October 2016
Galaxy Maternity Gown Long Night Sky
So happy with my Tiffany Rose dress. I bought it as a nursing dress and looks great without a bump. Hopefully getting pregnant again soon and I'm looking forward to getting heaps of wear out of it.
Emma Davies, Australia - October 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Very helpful with the products we ordered. Very understanding when I had to return one item and delivery time was good. Communication between company was excellent and helpful.
Karen Jackson, United Kingdom - October 2016
Liara Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Lovely selection and I was delighted with my dress which came down quickly and well packaged
Anna Hughes, Jersey - October 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Dress was beautiful. It was nicer on than in the box. Bought for a special wedding and I was 38 weeks pregnant. Very comfortable
Jacqueline Gray, United Kingdom - October 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
The dress was of stunning beauty and superb quality! Postage,packing and overall customer service was more then excellent! I am really satisfied and I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose!
VERONA PENTOGALOU, Greece - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Smooth Ribbon Sash Silver
I wore this dress to a wedding this weekend and it was fab... I felt comfortable and people commented on how lovely it was and where I got it from. Love it
Leanne Williams, United Kingdom - October 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Super fast delivery ! The dress was more beutiful in real . I would absolutely recommend Tiffany rose :)
Andrea Hansson, Sweden - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
A real sense of good old fashioned customer service throughout the entire purchasing process and aftercare. As a customer you really do feel valued.
Rebecca Nunn, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The Website was easy to use. The order arrived in Regional Oz within 10 days. The dress fits perfectly and looks beautiful. It was exactly as the photo. The lace is so soft and comfortable to wear but looks rich and luxurious. Will definitely use and recommend Tiffany Rose again.
Ruth Turner, Australia - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The quick communication made the whole purchasing process so much easier! It's very difficult to be sure of sizes, particularly when I needed a dress for 8 months pregnant and for post-birth when I'll be very conscious of my post-baby belly. The dress is absolutely beautiful and hangs perfectly. I have already recommended Tiffany Rose to friends! Thank you!
Katie Robinson, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627Next
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...