Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
25% off THE ESSENTIALS - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next
I was looking for a maternity bridal dress and Tiffany Rose has a beautiful selection of high quality dresses at very reasonable prices. I live in the US and with their express shipping and easy return policy, I was able to order several dresses to try and return the ones that I didn't want without any problems. The dress I chose was perfect and I looked beautiful on my wedding day. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Rebecca Havekost, USA - February 2017
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Oyster Cream
Dress was on time and good quality
Rita Gething, United Kingdom - February 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
The dress was beautiful and the fit was perfect.
Richie Hardeo, USA - February 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I orded the wrong dress so I send it back without any problem and got the new dress very quickly. I´m very happy with the second dress that I got. I felt very pretty on my weddingday!
Jennie Wistrand, USA - February 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, really nice fit and very pretty, was very comfortable in it all day. Fast delivery. Can't rate Tiffany Rose highly enough
Eleanor Kelly, Ireland - February 2017
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Very quick service. Beautiful dresses but colour is a bit off on the website e.g white is actually grey. Also, these dresses are not suitable for just nursing as they are longer at the front to accommodate for a bump. So you need to be pregnant and nursing to be most comfy in the dresses.
Anastasia Pahos, Australia - February 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
The services was great- next day delivery. I ordered the Liberty Wedding Gown with a sparkly belt that looks amazing and emphasis my bump! = very happy bride!
Daisy Martin, United Kingdom - January 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Wunderschönes Kleid aus Super Qualität. Immer wieder gerne
Susanne Mroß, Germany - January 2017
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
The delivery was so fast. I loved the dress and the quality. Tiffany rose makes the maternity gowns stylish.
Noura Shaker, United Kingdom - January 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Alles hat gut geklappt. Sehr schnelle Lieferung!
Elisabeth Will, Germany - January 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Bought our daughter her wedding dress and have to say she looked absolutely fabulous. The dress was a good fit, well made/designed and the fabric was lovely. Also the dress was very good value for the price. Well Done Tiffany Rose
Kevin Home, United Kingdom - January 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Very quick delivery and the dress was beautiful.
Wesley Bloomfield, USA - January 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
This dress is amazing. Tiffany Rose staff where so helpful choosing the right size for me. I was 8 months pregnant and was so comfortable.
mellissa, United Kingdom - January 2017
Evie Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The team at tiffany rose were very quick in responding to my messages. Delivery to Australia was super quick.
Tammy Di Cicco, Australia - January 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Product beautifully packed, quality superb, dress looked amazing on my very unflattering figure. Thank you!
Jo Cummings, United Kingdom - January 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Very pleased with my Chloe dress. I was 5 months pregnant and couldn't find a nice dress that wouldn't make me look like a whale. But the Chloe dress made me feel very comfortable and pretty on my wedding day. The customer service was also amazing and prompt with a next day delivery. Thank you
Larissa Pagna, United Kingdom - January 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Nice wedding dress and pretty cheap compared to other shops. Dress is a stretch material that makes it confortable... I will be able to cut and colour it after the wedding to make a nice skirt and top!
Anne-Laure Simonutti, Sweden - January 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very quick original delivery of wedding dress. Also provided a fabulous alterations service - I sent the dress back to them (3 weeks before my wedding) and within 2.5 weeks they had made the adjustments and sent the dress back to me, at a new address because I'd moved house in the meantime! Was kept up to date at all points. Incredibly satisfied customer and will definitely recommend.
Jennifer Scoons, United Kingdom - January 2017
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Arrived in a beautiful box and wrapping, dress was as expected and arrived very quickly from UK to Australia.
Renae Farrell, Australia - January 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Wonderful dress, perfect fit and so comfortable! I looked for a nice pregnant elegant dress in my town but I didn't found what I was looking for, and nothing I really liked looking around the web too. Then I found Tiffany Rose. I was delighted! So many beautiful dresses and gown, but still with comfort in mind, as the bump has to stay stress free! It was love at first sight with the Eliza dress in blue and quickly ordered it. International delivery was fast even during festive time I got my dress in 10 days. I had a little problem with the carrier (the package was blocked) and contacted the custom service, they were able to solve it quickly. I'm so happy I got my bridal dress here, I really loved it, how it was floating around me, making me feel wonderful. A special dress for a special time. Thank you.
Frida, Italy - January 2017
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
I was so worried that with the upcoming wedding I wouldn't find anything suitable to wear as a guest that would make me feel fabulous. I stumbled across the Tiffany Rose website and found a dress I fell in love with. It arrived swiftly and it fit very nicely. I looked fabulous and felt comfortable something I thought I wouldn't feel on the day. Thank you very much Tiffany Rose.
Stephanie Kundishora, United Kingdom - January 2017
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Ordering my Wedding dress at Tiffany Rose was the best decision. It took less than 48 hours to arrive at my home in Germany. I ordered three dresses to compare. All three of them just fitted perfectly and made me look like a proud bride. I decided for the Katie dress. The fabric of all three dresses is just beatuful an feels really soft and comfortable. It smoozes the pregnant body. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to all pregnant Women, bride or not.
Franziska Breidenbach, Germany - January 2017
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I ordered a maternity evening dress for a NYE wedding and it was perfect! I received so many wonderful compliments!
Lida Cooper, USA - January 2017
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
I received my dress in TWO DAYS to the US! Fastest international shipping I've ever seen! The dress arrived in a beautiful package wrapped nicely. It was extremely well made and looked gorgeous on me - exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't have been happier with the whole experience!
Shinoosh McAuliffe, USA - January 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I loved my wedding dress which fit perfectly!
Ayako Yasukawa, Australia - January 2017
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Dresses for my daughter, she was delighted
Kathryn Mathews, United Kingdom - January 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The fit of the dress is so comfortable, it compliments my growing bump. It is worth the money. Would buy again.
Jo Angell, United Kingdom - January 2017
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Excellent Company, my daughter was going to a wedding and needed a spectacular dress. Well, she got that and more, so many complements! I was going to use her own wedding dress appliqué on a ribbon belt, but the appliqué was to delicate to remove and I was terrified I would ruin her belt. I contacted Tiffany Rose and explained the situation at 2 pm on a Friday afternoon. I bought the jewelled belt to match the dress and it arrived on Saturday morning! She went to the wedding and felt Fabulous, just what you need when you are six months pregnant. I cannot thank this company enough for making my daughter feel so special at her friends wedding. What wonderful service!
Muriel Campbell, United Kingdom - January 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Excellent quality. My order is exactly what I expected: I feel good-looking and very comfortable!
Maria del Carmen Mateo Saura, Spain - January 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose propose a lot of wonderful dresses. The quality is very good and I appreciate a lot the quick shipping.
Virginie MAERTEN, France - January 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Very nice choice of clothes of good quality!
Sylvain Marie, Sweden - January 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Very fast delivery to Germany and a beautiful dress! Everybody loved it! Questions were answered very fast and they had helpfull advices.
Britta Buschmann, Germany - January 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Fast posting! Great tracking service! Elegant & beautiful dress! Thank you
Jin Her, Australia - December 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Je suis ravie, robe superbe, bien coupée, sobre. est arrivée super vite, je recommande!
Muriel Coulon, France - December 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
My daughter had originally chosen a knee length maternity wedding dress from elsewhere but I could tell she wasn't really happy with it. She had shown me the dress from yourselves, and so without her knowing I bought it with only days to go till the wedding. It arrived within 2 days and oh how happy she was with it. It is beautiful and of great quality, thank you so much
Marie Douglas, United Kingdom - December 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Wholeheartedly thrilled. This was the third dress I bought for a bridal party where we could choose our own dress (just had to be a blush color). At 8 months pregnant, such limited options. I eyed this one but was nervous to spend a lot of money. I got a lovely discount on Cyber Monday but after wearing it and the compliments and knowing how beautiful I felt, I should have bought it full price from the start! Worth every penny. And beautiful quality with a sort of stretchy under layer that felt like a high end nightgown. Absolutely no tailoring needed because of the universal and forgiving fit of it. I felt like a princess. Actually the most beautiful I've felt in all three pregnancies! (I really loved it)
Jessica Davidson, USA - December 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
The clothes are lovely, I especially love the 2 dresses I got...true to size and will definitely order more from the store this year! Also my order was stolen at my door and the customer service was very kind and quick to respond and resend my order. Much appreciated with the holidays coming up!
Tara D Obriecht, USA - December 2016
Marie Maternity Gown Long Vintage Noir
All wedding dresses I ordered were of top quality and arrived quickly. It was great to be able to try a few and choose my favourite! The return process for the ones that I didn't want to keep was really smooth also. Only thing to think about for Swedish buyers is that a return package weighing above 2 kg (if you want to send it insured) becomes quite expensive. Mine was 2.2 kg... Would have been great if TR had some type of return service because that would probably be a lot cheaper even if they charged for it. Can't wait to wear my dress on the big day!
Therese Dahlkvist, Sweden - December 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
I received the dress very fast in a beautiful package. The dress is perfectly cut, it is of very good quality. I look forward to wearing it for my wedding next week.
Nathalie GLAUDERT, France - December 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
It was so hard to find a beautiful maternity dress until I found Tiffany Rose. I bought their Amelia dress in rouge, it is really stunning and surprisingly very comfortable as well!
Marisza Hijryana, United Kingdom - December 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
The dress are just beautiful, can't wait to wear it on my baby shower. The packaging is fabulous. So happy with my amazing dress and service. Thank you so much!
Iuliia, Australia - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Beautiful dress. Delivered very quickly and in lovely packaging. The dress is excellent quality. I would highly recommend
Louise Ive, United Kingdom - December 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I couldn't be happier with my purchase at Tiffany Rose. I was very impressed with their quick shipping and Delivery! I had it in 3 days from purchase. It came in a pretty box, as soon as I opened it, i could tell the quality was perfect and got what I paid for. The material isn't cheap and it fit perfectly to me. I haven't worn it all day, as my wedding is next month! My mom was there when it came and she fell in love with the dress too. I'm very happy with Tiffany Rose and I highly recommend for everyone to purchase from them.. you won't be disappointed!
Lizbeth Pulido Martinez, USA - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very quick delivery, perfect dress! Excepted a horrible smell of cigarette, but I suppose it came from the deliverer... I recommend your web site!
Laure Bouvet, France - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Although on the website the size I needed was sold out, when I contacted the customer service by email they still managed to find my size and send it within a few days. I was very happy to have the Elsa dress. The dress length is much longer than I needed (I'm 165cm), so good for tall people or if you have high heels. I took it to a local seamstress to have it shortened.
Lauren Armishaw, Netherlands - December 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
I was looking for a dress to wear to my Christmas ball at 7 months pregnant and was really struggling to find anything stylish/glamorous in Australia - I found the perfect dress on the Tiffany Rose website, the Charlotte Lace Dress in black, I had so many comments on the night on how fab I looked in the dress. The dress arrived quickly and was beautifully wrapped and presented - I was very happy with my purchase and will definitely be recommended Tiffany Rose to my Aussie friends.
Emma Wiggins, Australia - December 2016
Sara Maternity Shift Dress Snow Leopard
Charlotte Maternity Lace Dress Black
Excellent customer service and I can't tell you how much I love this Galaxy dress. Absolutely beautiful and unbelievably comfortable for something so formal. I'm delighted.
Lesley Giblin, United Kingdom - December 2016
Galaxy Maternity Gown Long Night Sky
Extraordinarily fast postage to Australia and an even more extraordinary maternity wedding dress that made my daughter's day.
Howard Dengate, Australia - December 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I love the dress very flattering but my only critique is the pink band is a lot shorter than it looks in the photos.
Hayley Woods, United Kingdom - December 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Soft fabric and a flattering cut mean this dress can be dressed up or down. The square neckline is very flattering and I highly recommend this purchase.
Alex Greaves, United Kingdom - December 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The dresses fit perfectly and were so comfortable. The fabric is so nice. Nicest maternity clothes I have purchased
Gemma Wellard, Australia - December 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Thanks for a lovely dress. I feel very happy.
Rasa Vaiciulyte, United Kingdom - December 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
It's very hard for me choose my size, especially I am pregnant. My normal size is UK 2/4. It's so difficult for me to find even the normal clothes. While searching the Internet, I found Tiffany Rose. The size 0 really fits me perfectly. Our registration ceremony is very successful with the wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I would certainly recommend it to other people who need it.
Honglei Li, United Kingdom - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I'm very happy with my dress, will buy something again!
Anna Seborga, USA - December 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
The Eden dress was amazing! So well made and perfect for our 'low key' wedding. The staff were also fabulous, delivery was super fast (even to the other side of the world) and the returns process was fast and painless. Thanks so much for making picking a dress so easy x
Tania Fishwick, Australia - December 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Fin klänning i bra kvalitet. Snabb leverans.
Malin Persson, Sweden - December 2016
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Die Bestellung hat sehr gut funktioniert. Das Problem war,dass mein Paket bei meinem Nachbarn abgegeben wurde und dieser nicht zu erreichen war. Nach Anfrage bei Tiffany Rose wollte man mir, da sich mein Hochzeitskleid in dem Paket befand, auch schnellstmöglich ein neues versenden. Eine Anfrage per Email wurde sehr zügig beantwortet. Der Rückversand hat länger gedauert und hat mich ca. 10 Euro gekostet.
Vjollca Omaj, Germany - December 2016
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Lovely fitting dress :)
Liliana Barros, United Kingdom - December 2016
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
This dress was perfect (Freya Dress Short)! I ordered my pre-pregnancy size and it was so flattering (just a teeny bit tight in the bust for us DD ladies). I'm 29 weeks pregnant for reference. I got so many compliments and the dress photographed so well! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose!
Karianne Hogrefe, Australia - December 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
The customer support was great when I had some problems with online payment using the credit card (due to my bank requiring for secure paymant an app that is not available for my mobile phone). Also, the dress is very beautiful and fits me very well! The material feels very comfortable and there is enough space for my growing baby and me :-)
Margarete Vasterling, Germany - December 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Das Kleid entspricht die Erwartungen. War sehr zufrieden! Gute Qualität für den Preis.
Refika Katamanova, Germany - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Dress was exactly what I expected and shipped very quickly
Sara Dunsmore, Canada - December 2016
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Black/Dusk
I bought this dress (Willow - midnight garden) for my daughter's Christening and I was absolutely delighted with it. The fabric is lovely, very heavy and soft. The fit was spot on; I am 12/14 and the size 3 was perfect. I opted for the satin sash, which made the outfit feel more dressy. I felt so comfortable all day, and it was very easy to feed my daughter (you do have to expose one side while feeding, but I used a muslin to cover myself). I received lots of compliments and people asked where I had had my dress from - they couldn't tell it was a nursing dress. I can't fault this item or the service from Tiffany Rose.
Emma, United Kingdom - December 2016
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
I wasn't sure about ordering a wedding dress online, but I really have no regrets! The dress is just perfect, very good quality and a fair price. It's exactly as it was described on the website and it is a perfect fit. It arrived quickly too, within 5 days ! I will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to others and I'm sure I'll make more purchases in the future.
Fanchon RIVOIRE, France - December 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I was very nervous about ordering a maternity wedding dress. I as unsure of how it would fit and if it would fit on my wedding day, which was 8 weeks from when I ordered. I was pleasantly surprised when the dress arrived. It was beautiful and fit perfectly. It also had a little five to accommodate 8 weeks of growth! I'm very pleased.
Shannette Thomas, USA - December 2016
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Absolutely loved my dress, I wore it to a family wedding and got loads of compliments. It was also really comfortable :-))
Jillian Gray, United Kingdom - December 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
I bought this dress when I was around 20 weeks pregnant and I was pretty anxious about how it would fit because we weren't getting married until I was 33 weeks. I chose the size I was pre-pregnancy and it fit perfectly! Not to mention it was really comfortable too! Delivery also only took a couple of days. I got so many compliments on how beautiful the dress was. I couldn't be happier.
Becky Ward, United Kingdom - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The quality and design of the dresses are very good. Unfortunately there is no free return policy which can be a costly and dis-incentivise more future purchases.
Jia Nee Seow, United Kingdom - December 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Great nursing dress for a wedding solved all my breast feeding concerns!
Eleanor Craven, United Kingdom - December 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Such great customer service. I ordered a number of dresses as I wasn't sure what I wanted. They all arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I was able to return the ones I didn't want to keep easily, and got great advice from the customer service team. Sophie in particular was very quick to reply and always super helpful. I was sceptical at first about using the site, but couldn't recommend them more.
Natasha, United Kingdom - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I got the most beautiful dress from Tiffany Rose delivered for my christmas party in Sweden. It was absolutely amazing and the delivery was so quick!
Sara Wintherfrid, Sweden - December 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I was very pleased with the great choice and found my perfect wedding dress! I preselected three dresses, delivery was quick and beautifully packed. I was surprised that after sending two of them back I got my refund really fast. The material is perfect for Maternity, very comfortable and light, shows the baby belly AND the best of mum. I will have twins and the growth of my belly wasn't really predictable. I bought the dress a while ago and it grows with me so that it will still suit me on my wedding day in 2 weeks.
Katja Linsenmeier, Germany - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I couldn't be any happier with this amazing company. I ordered a wedding gown first, and based my size on the chart online; it shipped overseas surprisingly quickly and fit perfectly! I received endless compliments on the classic gown that showed off my growing bump in a style still appropriate for a church ceremony. I knew I wanted another, more casual gown for my shower, but was dismayed to find my size wasn't available online in the style/print I loved (Anastasia Gown)... I sent an email to customer service asking if there was ANY way to get the gown in my size, and the representative Sophie was so kind as to make a special order on my behalf! I followed the instructions given to me, and she even inquired as to when I would need the delivery made to ensure appropriate shipping. I was so happy to receive my beautiful gown almost a full week before it was required! Again the fit was perfect, and I am overjoyed that this particular gown will have much more wear even after baby is born, and for the option of nursing access. I have been receiving compliments and inquiries about where I found these gowns from my other expecting (and non-expecting!) friends, and I'm all too happy to promote this brand! Tiffany Rose has definitely gained a loyal customer for life. Thank you!!
Megan Cloutier, USA - December 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Porcelain Blue
My occasion nursing dress is delightful! Fabric& design are perfect! Purchase was a breeze, delivery by DHL, could not ask for better service.
Otilia Stan, Ireland - December 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Absolutely fabulous customer service. Really did make me feel good on my special day. Great team who I'd like to thank for everything.
Emma Breakwell, United Kingdom - December 2016
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
My wedding dress is gorgeous! It is made of high quality lace and has beautiful finish. Dress designed a specially for a pregnant woman, very comfortable and still you can feel like a princess on this special day. Tiffany Rose thank you so much. Agnieszka
Agnieszka Minnicka, United Kingdom - December 2016
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
Excellent quality dress, perfect fit and very comfortable to wear. Not the cheapest item of clothing but definitely worth the cost! Parcel arrived within a few days (to Australia- most items ordered within Australia do not arrive this fast!) and very reasonably priced postage.
Sabrina Ali, Australia - December 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Quick delivery, perfect information on the site of the available sizes (FR/EU/...)
Wouter Geurs, Belgium - November 2016
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Oyster Cream
Tiffany Rose was one of the best customer service experiences I had - from helping me with fit, all the way to price matching for a sale that came up after I had purchased. Wonderful.
Leah Knights, USA - November 2016
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Beautiful, feminine, elegant pregnancy dresses!
Monuta Livestro, Netherlands - November 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I found that there's a lovely choice of maternity clothing and also evening wear, which is not only good quality but fits very well too.
Roxana Alavi, United Kingdom - November 2016
Charlotte Maternity Lace Dress Black
I ordered my dress on a Friday morning and it was delivered by Monday afternoon. The dress was made of very high quality material and fit perfectly. The only alteration I had to make was to hem it and add loopholes for the sash so it wouldn't slide down. Excellent quality and very good customer service! Thank you for making me feel beautiful on my wedding day, Tiffany Rose!
Ann Brady, USA - November 2016
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
This dress is lovely and simple. I was a bit disappointed with two elements, the first was the fabric, I though given it was an evening dress and cost £169 that if would be shinier and drape in a more even way. It is in fact a beautiful cotton jersey with a matt finish, that to me is more suited to the day time. The other element was the length, it is only ankle length and for evening wear I expect floor length at least.
Anna Thomas, United Kingdom - November 2016
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
A beautiful dress, promptly delivered and I was able to speak to a person and ask questions by phone, before ordering
Jane Chalmers, United Kingdom - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thank you for a beautiful dress!
Ekaterina Melkova, Russia - November 2016
Naomi Nursing Dress Navy Stripe
The dress was perfect. Tiffany Rose was helping me in finding the correct size (I sent them my measures) and the dress fit perfectly. Wonderful cut, just as the picture promised. The delivery was really fast, too.
Dominique Scherer, Germany - November 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
I ordered 2 summer dresses the delivery was with in a week and the dresses are absolutely gorgeous. They are great quality and worth the expense I feel so beautiful in my dresses while I'm pregnant and am confident I'll be wearing these dresses after my pregnancy as they don't scream maternity dress and fall beautifully without a belly. Overall I'm extremely impressed with the whole experience and love my dresses! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Jessica Whaikawa, Australia - November 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Sizing was perfect and it arrived so quickly. Such comfortable material and looks stunning on.
Pia Greisbach, Australia - November 2016
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
Beautiful dress, was great for feeding my 3 month old at a wedding! Arrived beautifully boxed - I couldn't be happier!
Susan Sampson, United Kingdom - November 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
It's very well made and fits perfectly for my daughter. She looks so radiant and happy on her wedding day
Nancy Khor, Australia - November 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
The dress is absolutely beautiful and of wonderful quality. It is very flattering and makes my baby bump look as great as the model in the picture. My only concern is that the dress is quite long for the vertically challenged. I am 5'3" and the dress is still very long even with 4" heels on. However, I expected I would need to hem it from the get-go. Still very pleased and would consider ordering from Tiffany Rose again in the future!
Danette Beitra, USA - November 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Cruise Stripe
Wedding dress, perfect fit, good quality
Daniela Halm, Germany - November 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Good website. Easy to pay for item. Wide variety of dresses. The item arrived in good time. The item was beautifully made and looked good on. Very happy with the service and product. Relatively good price for the dress
Hannah Juska, United Kingdom - November 2016
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Oyster Cream
It's perfect. My daughter was like princess. Tiffany Rose has made her really happy. Thank you very much.
Marios Dellios, Germany - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Wonderful and perfect dress for my wedding
Claudia Wilczek , Germany - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I bought this for a gift for my daughter, she was thrilled with the quality and the size was perfect for her. It looks gorgeous on her. Great purchase and easy transaction with quick delivery time.
Penney Wilson, Australia - November 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Artistry
Great service and dealt with a minor issue quickly and with the customer experience in mind! Thank you I love the dress
Mhairi Watson, United Kingdom - November 2016
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
Dress arrived from the UK to Australia with in five days! The fit and the quality is amazing! It is my favourite dress and can be worn dressed up to special events like weddings or dressed down and used as a beautiful smart every day summer dress :-) very, very happy. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Veronica Rutherford, Australia - November 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Smooth Ribbon Sash Sunset Red
I ordered two dresses my daughter liked. They fit almost perfectly! She's only 5'4" so the dress is a little long and the sleeves are very slightly big. I did what it said in the sizing information and ordered her prepregnancy size - glad I did! It has just the right amount of stretch! I know it'll be perfect on her special day! It looks beautiful on her! The price is VERY reasonable as are the shipping costs. The return of the 2nd dress was totally no hassle and I got my refund very quickly. Tiffany Rose is an excellent choice!
Sara Jane Vincent, USA - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
So great to finally find maternity dresses that flatter my pregnant shape. Well made, comfortable and great for special occasions. Your customer service was also excellent. It was so easy to arrange for other styles to be sent out and for returns to be made. You will be my first port of call for any other maternity outfits, and I will definitely recommend you to family and friends in the future.
Erica Walduck, United Kingdom - November 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next

4.84 Average

2778 Reviews

Audrey Wilson

Excellent service dress is beautiful my daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby . The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch

Posted 2 hours ago

Gemma Moore

I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.

Posted 13 hours ago

Lotte Nieuwenhuis

Dresses are just like the pictures!

Posted 1 day ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...