Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
End of Season Sale - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next
Over joyous
Clara Muswe, United Kingdom - March 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Quick shipping, nice quality.
Frances Thormann, Germany - March 2017
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Both dresses are so comfortable and I feel really smart in them. Excellent quality!
Eimear Magennis, United Kingdom - March 2017
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The speed in which my purchase arrived was fantastic, and I really appreciated the contact from Tiffany Rose to check that I had been able to collect the parcel. The care that was taken to package the dress was lovely and the dress itself is absolutely gorgeous, beautiful fit and material. Thank you xx
Megan Turner, Australia - March 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Snow Leopard
It fits perfectly, comfortable to wear, practical, very nice blue color
Sonja Hagspiel, Austria - March 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
7 months pregnant with a really big belly. I found this store with google. I'm from the US and I was afraid of ordering from another country. They had many options and I decided to chance it. My dress came in 2 days and the quality was amazing. I'm so happy with my purchase. The dress was flattering and covered the bump nicely.
Nicola FRASER, USA - March 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Quick delivery of dress. Good quality and good fit
Jennifer Larkin, Ireland - March 2017
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Dragonfly
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Very Good quality, perfect size, fast shipping.
Ina Rebkavets, USA - March 2017
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
The dress was sent right away and it fits just perfectly. The quality is really good and it feels very comfortable.
Melanie Reinboth, Germany - March 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Fast shipping to Sweden, quick response to question on e-mail and fast refunding for the dress that I sent back. I bought the "Ivory Emma maternity bridal gown" and it was a perfect dress for me being 24 weeks pregnant on our wedding! Perfect dress and nothing to complain about!
Anna Dahlqvist, Sweden - March 2017
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I had a great experience with Tiffany Rose. I bought 2 dresses for my wedding, both were beautiful and fit perfectly, size and quality were great. Then I returned one of them since I had to choose one and my return/refund experience was also amazing. Very kind and helpful customer service. I recommend Tiffany Rose in every sense. Very happy customer :)
Uri Covarrubias, USA - March 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I have bought two dresses from Tiffany Rose (one a wedding dress!). Both are extremely comfortable, well fitting, quality dresses which look amazing. The deliveries were trouble-free. I highly recommend this company!
Rebecca Dengate, Australia - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Hot Tropics
I bought the dress for my brother's wedding. The dress was fab! It was very comportable and felt like silk! I'm 37 weeks pregnant and photographed very well! The delivery service was fast & very good! I'm 5ft 5 & now 10 1/2 stone (bump)😮! The length was perfect!
Kathy Farrelly, United Kingdom - March 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
My second purchase from Tiffany Rose. Very nice dresses, true to size
Lisa Smith, United Kingdom - March 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Hot Tropics
I was really happy with the answer from the customer service to help me choosing the right size of my dress. And the delivery was quick with a product of good quality.
Violaine Heurtier, Australia - March 2017
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Oyster Cream
The dress was delivered very quickly and was just what I needed. I sadly had to go to a family funeral when my daughter was 9 days old and I felt both smart and confident breastfeeding in the dress. Thank you!
Carol Taylor, United Kingdom - March 2017
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
Gorgeous dress & very fast delivery! Fits well too. Thank you.
Lara Chrzanowski, Australia - March 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Can't recommend enough. One of the only places you can buy well priced maternity bridal wear. Very happy with dress. Perfect!
J E Ash, United Kingdom - March 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I am amazed with the speedy postage to Australia, excellent service and lovely dress.
Julia Wilczopolska, Australia - March 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Excellent service. The dress arrived the next day on a saturday even though we did not pay for next day delivery. Very good quality and fit. Would highly recommend.
David Bates, United Kingdom - March 2017
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
My order came very quickly! Dress was exactly as pictured!
Samantha Mauldin, USA - March 2017
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
The fit was perfect. I went by bust size. All I had to do was alter the length. Everyone loved the lace and I felt beautiful on my wedding day.
George Ajtai, USA - March 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Un service client à l'écoute, une livraison sans aucun soucis, une robe magnifique qui a séduit toute la réception ! Merci pour vos si belles robes Tiffany Rose !
Julie DESPLAS, France - March 2017
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Delivery was quick and without any problems. And the most important thing - wedding dress are gorgeous and perfectly suits me.
Kamila Rojkova, Czech Republic - March 2017
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Rouge
I'm absolutely in love with my dress. I'm a size 16ish apple shape and it's so flattering! I can't wait to wear it on the big day.
Nula Stephen, United Kingdom - March 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Blackberry
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
This is a beautiful dress, very comfortable and flattering. I wore it to a wedding on a 35 degree day, so obviously I felt very warm, but it would have been much worse if I had not been wearing this lovely light, floaty dress. I originally bought it in the second smallest size but had to swap it for the smallest as the cut is quite generous and the fabric's very stretchy. The dress travels well in a suitcase and washes very easily. I would highly recommend it!
Lucie O'Brien, Australia - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Beautiful dress! Had to exchange for a larger size and the instructions were great and easy to follow.
Adrianna Valaveris, USA - February 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I ordered online for the first time. The shipment arrived in Dubai in less than a week. I loved the quality of the dresses. Can't wait to place another order.
Dana Lopez, United Arab Emirates - February 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Naomi Nursing Dress Navy Stripe
I love this dress for the Autumn and winter. It is very flattering, comfortable and practical in that it washes well and doesn't crease. The lining makes it hang beautifully and gives a wonderful swish when you walk as well as meaning you can wear it with tights so it doesn't cling too much. It works very well post pregnancy too as it's easy to feed in and still very flattering over the post baby tummy. It's also very versatile as it works with boots and a cardi for real life just as well as it does to important meetings or romantic meals out (babysitter permitting!). I know because I have challenged it to all three and got compliments on all occasions.
Victoria, New Zealand - February 2017
Willow Maternity Dress Tropical Nights
Very happy with the dress good quality good fit and I can't wait to wear it thank you for making it special. xx
Rebeka Ward, Ireland - February 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Excellent service. Fast delivery with parcel return envelope (if required). Dress packaged in tissue paper and lovely box.
Louise Lester, United Kingdom - February 2017
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Black/Dusk
Fast delivery, beautiful dress (Tiffany Rose Allessandra Maternity dress short), clear communication
Famke Zandstra, Netherlands - February 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Navy
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Excellent service and product! My wedding dress was fantastic !!
Pauline Giraud, France - February 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The support I received from Tiffany Rose was amazing. They were responsive to my emails and queries. I had to exchange my dress and the service was so efficient and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone requiring exceptional service and product.
Rebecca Cassar, Australia - February 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
If you are under a time constraint this is the company to use. We were shipping to the US and had to reorder a size up and still received the second dress with time to spare. The return process was very simple and credit was received within a day of return receipt. The quality of the dress was amazing and hung beautifully on the bride. Definitely a pleasant shopping experience.
Linda Dziedzic, USA - February 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
I´m absolutely amazed with the shop´s products and service! I ordered several dresses with the express delivery to Madrid. The dresses and accessories came really fast and I liked them all!! (Had difficulties with choosing only one as all of them were great!) By the way, when I got them, I realized that the sizing advice I had got from the shop was really helpful, if they hadn´t advised me on the sizing, I would have taken a smaller size which then would not have fit me! Their customer service is splendid, they answer you really fast, it´s surprising, really, I haven´t seen customer service like theirs at any other shop. Finally, when I chose the dress and the right accessory and sent back all the rest of the dresses, I got the full refund for the rest. It was very fast. I was tracking the package to know when it got back to the stock because I had been told before that it would take them 2 or 3 days to make the refund. But I got their confirmation about the refund even before I saw it got to their stock in the tracking information! To finalize, I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, their products are great and people who work there are really nice and professional.
Hector Gonzalez, Spain - February 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
My package was shipped and arrived extremely quickly in Canada and was exactly what I was hoping for! I don't usually order clothes online so I was a little nervous but I love the dresses I bought.
Lisa M Kitteringham, Canada - February 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Berry
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
The dress I bought for a family wedding was comfortable and flattering and I think I will be able to wear it after pregnancy too.
Jenna Foggo-Moore, United Kingdom - February 2017
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
I loved my wedding dress!!! It arrived quickly and fit like a glove on my wedding day. I received so many lovely compliments and I felt great in it, especially being 7 months pregnant. I strongly recommend you to any pregnant brides-to-be out there.
Tria Mamales, United Kingdom - February 2017
Bridget Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I could not be happier with the service i got from Tiffany Rose! The delivery was fast, the customer service was amazing and the dress was exquisite and flattering! Thank you again!
Dee Viles, Australia - February 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
My daughter had to replace her wedding dress and not only was your service fast and efficient, the dress she chose is simply beautiful and she looked lovely on her wedding day.
Julia Pearson, United Kingdom - February 2017
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I now have this dress in 4 colour ways. I bought two when pregnant and have since been tempted by two more because they are incredibly flattering to my shape and easy to feed in. The v neck is fitted and gives me a glorious cleavage but is not too low, and the empire line skims over a post baby bump most effectively. Now the bump has gone there is enough cling and stretch in the fabric for the dress to hang beautifully and look like a glamorous and well made dress, not a maternity dress. These dresses wash incredibly well, dry quickly and do not need to be ironed. Ive had them taken up to maxi length and they look equally as good for work or an evening out with heels as they do with with boots, tights and a long line cardigan taking the children to the park.
Victoria, New Zealand - February 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Moroccan Print
Beställde Amelia (lång) och är mycket nöjd. Jag är 1,68 cm lång och längden var perfekt, utseendet motsvarade bilden och den har mycket stretch så magen får med lätthet plats. Har normalt stl 40 på klänningar, beställde stl 40/42 och den passade fint.
Johanna Sipola, Sweden - February 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Perfect !
Patrycja Abramek, United Kingdom - February 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I can't believe my luck. Found this website and ordered the most gorgeous and comfortable dress for my wedding day. Getting pregnant was a lovely yet very unexpected surprise and while planning a wedding, your thought automatically goes to the dress! I ordered under my fiancé's name, so thank god he didn't see it!! But I couldn't be happier with Tiffany rose. My order was processed immediately, shipped incredibly quickly, fit like a glove while giving me comfort room for my growing belly and made me look and feel gorgeous. I'm one happy bride and mommy to be!
Kassy Sonneborn, USA - February 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress arrived quickly and looks very nice. It is very comformtable and will fit me fine even though I will be 8 months pregnant at the time I have to wear it.
Helle Zinck, Denmark - February 2017
Daisy Maternity Wedding Gown Long Mono Lace
The dress was beautiful and perfect.
Tammy Rhodus, USA - February 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service
Sheryl Martin, USA - February 2017
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I had lost hope of getting a maternity wedding dress that I liked. (5 months pregnant) I was even thinking of canceling the whole wedding (hormones😆) then my friend referred me to this website. I bought this dress on a Friday and by Monday I had it! (I live in Australia) The dress was perfect and exactly what I had in mind. Can't wait for my wedding day💐😁🤰🏾👰
Suzanne , Australia - February 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)
LISA CUNNINGTON, Australia - February 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress... Received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!
Shaina Perez, USA - February 2017
Smooth Ribbon Sash Gold Dust
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, I was 8 months pregnant and it was very flowing and long. How i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff were very helpful.
Mellissa Lovell, United Kingdom - February 2017
Evie Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I bought a Maternity dress for two weddings I am invited to this year and I will be 6 months pregnant. The delivery to Germany was surprisingly fast and the dress arrived in a pretty package wrapped in a thin paper to protect the fabric. The dress is very beautiful and comfortable. I am very satisfied and would buy things from this shop again.
Jennifer Taube, Germany - February 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I like this dress very much. My normal size is UK 4 or US00P,it's so hard for me to find a maternity wedding dress. I found this website through google. Size 6 fits me perfectly. I worn it on my registration ceremony and it looks gorgeous on me. I would recommend this to those petite ladies.
Honglei Li, United Kingdom - February 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I needed a dress asap and it came fast and was exactly how it was described on the website. It fitted perfectly.
Tracy Jenkins, Australia - February 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I purchased a couple of shift dresses and have to say they are just perfect! The material is lovely and soft and the cut of each dress so flattering for a growing tummy. I receive lovely comments each and every time I wear them. I found the service from Tiffany Rose to be very good too - the dresses were shipped immediately and arrived within days! They were beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much for offering such a high quality product!
Emma Hassall, Australia - February 2017
Sara Maternity Shift Dress Snow Leopard
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
I ordered the Katie dress in short length and it came within a couple of days and was delightfully wrapped. The dress fitted perfectly but I'm tall and wanted it a little longer. As was suggested by the lovely note in the box from Tiffany Rose, I contacted Emilie, the customer service manager, and requested a longer length. For a small fee and no stress, I received my bespoke dress in the perfect length just a few days later. I am so impressed with the product, service and can do attitude at Tiffany Rose. I would highly recommend shopping here ladies! I got married in NYC last week in an intimate ceremony and I felt like the most comfortable, happy and pretty bride, something I never thought possible at 6 months pregnant. I hope this helps!! Thanks again Emilie! Xx
Lauren Thomson, United Kingdom - February 2017
I was skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online, but I was very pleased with both the quality and ease of shipping. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride-to-be!
Joan Beard, USA - February 2017
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I loved that they had a great selection; looking for a wedding dress on other sites usually gave me 2 or 3 options (some of which weren't even wedding dresses) or just plus size dresses. The communications were prompt and the shipping was fast. DHL doesn't actually deliver to where I live, and I was a bit worried that I would have problems getting my package (drive 4 hours to Salt Lake City, pay extra, etc.). Instead, my package was simply transferred to the postal service and I was able to pick it up with no issues. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of this transaction, particularly since both weddings and pregnancy can be stressful and this experience was not stressful at all.
Adrianne Ross, USA - February 2017
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Excellent service, and help. Had the dress Monday ordered it on Thursday. Thank you very much. Brgds from Sonja , Copenhagen
Sonja Oehlenschlaeger, Denmark - February 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I had excellent response at every mail I sent with questions. The dress I bought arrived on time and fitted perfectly!! Couldn't be happier!! Thanks a lot!!
FLORENCIA QUIROGA, Chile - February 2017
Maya Maternity Gown Long Dusky Floral
Not only did I love my dress but their customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend using them.
Kristen Palson, USA - February 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Dress Cocoa
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Oyster
"I was a 4\/6 before I got pregnant and so I ordered the size 6. I was skeptical because I am 9 months and I have gained 30 pounds, but the dress was a perfect fit. Customer service was extremely helpful and I received my dress in 3 business days...from the UK to the USA. Shipping was $10 and the dress was beautiful! Thank-you for helping me feel amazing at 9 months! "
Amy Walker, USA - February 2017
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Wisteria
"I ordered 3 dresses and all 3 were stunning I would have got them all if I could\r\n\r\nThe service was beyond brilliant. The 2 I didn't choose went back and money refunded within 2 days\r\n\r\nExcellent quality and service would recommend to ANYONE this place is CLASS and BRILLIANT xx well done all of you "
Kim Brett, United Kingdom - February 2017
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Very beautyful Dress. The size fits perfectly. When you order the dress it comes at the right time.
Carina Kriz, Germany - February 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress I ordered arrived very quickly thanks to the express service. It is simply sublime. I am 6-month-old bride and half and even not being very tall. Very good quality, attractive lace, perfect.
CHARLINE CHAPELLE, France - February 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I was looking for a maternity bridal dress and Tiffany Rose has a beautiful selection of high quality dresses at very reasonable prices. I live in the US and with their express shipping and easy return policy, I was able to order several dresses to try and return the ones that I didn't want without any problems. The dress I chose was perfect and I looked beautiful on my wedding day. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Rebecca Havekost, USA - February 2017
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Oyster Cream
Dress was on time and good quality
Rita Gething, United Kingdom - February 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
The dress was beautiful and the fit was perfect.
Richie Hardeo, USA - February 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I orded the wrong dress so I send it back without any problem and got the new dress very quickly. I´m very happy with the second dress that I got. I felt very pretty on my weddingday!
Jennie Wistrand, USA - February 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, really nice fit and very pretty, was very comfortable in it all day. Fast delivery. Can't rate Tiffany Rose highly enough
Eleanor Kelly, Ireland - February 2017
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Very quick service. Beautiful dresses but colour is a bit off on the website e.g white is actually grey. Also, these dresses are not suitable for just nursing as they are longer at the front to accommodate for a bump. So you need to be pregnant and nursing to be most comfy in the dresses.
Anastasia Pahos, Australia - February 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
The services was great- next day delivery. I ordered the Liberty Wedding Gown with a sparkly belt that looks amazing and emphasis my bump! = very happy bride!
Daisy Martin, United Kingdom - January 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Wunderschönes Kleid aus Super Qualität. Immer wieder gerne
Susanne Mroß, Germany - January 2017
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
The delivery was so fast. I loved the dress and the quality. Tiffany rose makes the maternity gowns stylish.
Noura Shaker, United Kingdom - January 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Alles hat gut geklappt. Sehr schnelle Lieferung!
Elisabeth Will, Germany - January 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Bought our daughter her wedding dress and have to say she looked absolutely fabulous. The dress was a good fit, well made/designed and the fabric was lovely. Also the dress was very good value for the price. Well Done Tiffany Rose
Kevin Home, United Kingdom - January 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Very quick delivery and the dress was beautiful.
Wesley Bloomfield, USA - January 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
This dress is amazing. Tiffany Rose staff where so helpful choosing the right size for me. I was 8 months pregnant and was so comfortable.
mellissa, United Kingdom - January 2017
Evie Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The team at tiffany rose were very quick in responding to my messages. Delivery to Australia was super quick.
Tammy Di Cicco, Australia - January 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Product beautifully packed, quality superb, dress looked amazing on my very unflattering figure. Thank you!
Jo Cummings, United Kingdom - January 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Very pleased with my Chloe dress. I was 5 months pregnant and couldn't find a nice dress that wouldn't make me look like a whale. But the Chloe dress made me feel very comfortable and pretty on my wedding day. The customer service was also amazing and prompt with a next day delivery. Thank you
Larissa Pagna, United Kingdom - January 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Nice wedding dress and pretty cheap compared to other shops. Dress is a stretch material that makes it confortable... I will be able to cut and colour it after the wedding to make a nice skirt and top!
Anne-Laure Simonutti, Sweden - January 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very quick original delivery of wedding dress. Also provided a fabulous alterations service - I sent the dress back to them (3 weeks before my wedding) and within 2.5 weeks they had made the adjustments and sent the dress back to me, at a new address because I'd moved house in the meantime! Was kept up to date at all points. Incredibly satisfied customer and will definitely recommend.
Jennifer Scoons, United Kingdom - January 2017
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Arrived in a beautiful box and wrapping, dress was as expected and arrived very quickly from UK to Australia.
Renae Farrell, Australia - January 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Wonderful dress, perfect fit and so comfortable! I looked for a nice pregnant elegant dress in my town but I didn't found what I was looking for, and nothing I really liked looking around the web too. Then I found Tiffany Rose. I was delighted! So many beautiful dresses and gown, but still with comfort in mind, as the bump has to stay stress free! It was love at first sight with the Eliza dress in blue and quickly ordered it. International delivery was fast even during festive time I got my dress in 10 days. I had a little problem with the carrier (the package was blocked) and contacted the custom service, they were able to solve it quickly. I'm so happy I got my bridal dress here, I really loved it, how it was floating around me, making me feel wonderful. A special dress for a special time. Thank you.
Frida, Italy - January 2017
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
I was so worried that with the upcoming wedding I wouldn't find anything suitable to wear as a guest that would make me feel fabulous. I stumbled across the Tiffany Rose website and found a dress I fell in love with. It arrived swiftly and it fit very nicely. I looked fabulous and felt comfortable something I thought I wouldn't feel on the day. Thank you very much Tiffany Rose.
Stephanie Kundishora, United Kingdom - January 2017
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Ordering my Wedding dress at Tiffany Rose was the best decision. It took less than 48 hours to arrive at my home in Germany. I ordered three dresses to compare. All three of them just fitted perfectly and made me look like a proud bride. I decided for the Katie dress. The fabric of all three dresses is just beatuful an feels really soft and comfortable. It smoozes the pregnant body. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to all pregnant Women, bride or not.
Franziska Breidenbach, Germany - January 2017
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I ordered a maternity evening dress for a NYE wedding and it was perfect! I received so many wonderful compliments!
Lida Cooper, USA - January 2017
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
I received my dress in TWO DAYS to the US! Fastest international shipping I've ever seen! The dress arrived in a beautiful package wrapped nicely. It was extremely well made and looked gorgeous on me - exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't have been happier with the whole experience!
Shinoosh McAuliffe, USA - January 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I loved my wedding dress which fit perfectly!
Ayako Yasukawa, Australia - January 2017
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Dresses for my daughter, she was delighted
Kathryn Mathews, United Kingdom - January 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The fit of the dress is so comfortable, it compliments my growing bump. It is worth the money. Would buy again.
Jo Angell, United Kingdom - January 2017
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Excellent Company, my daughter was going to a wedding and needed a spectacular dress. Well, she got that and more, so many complements! I was going to use her own wedding dress appliqué on a ribbon belt, but the appliqué was to delicate to remove and I was terrified I would ruin her belt. I contacted Tiffany Rose and explained the situation at 2 pm on a Friday afternoon. I bought the jewelled belt to match the dress and it arrived on Saturday morning! She went to the wedding and felt Fabulous, just what you need when you are six months pregnant. I cannot thank this company enough for making my daughter feel so special at her friends wedding. What wonderful service!
Muriel Campbell, United Kingdom - January 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Excellent quality. My order is exactly what I expected: I feel good-looking and very comfortable!
Maria del Carmen Mateo Saura, Spain - January 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose propose a lot of wonderful dresses. The quality is very good and I appreciate a lot the quick shipping.
Virginie MAERTEN, France - January 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Very nice choice of clothes of good quality!
Sylvain Marie, Sweden - January 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Very fast delivery to Germany and a beautiful dress! Everybody loved it! Questions were answered very fast and they had helpfull advices.
Britta Buschmann, Germany - January 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Fast posting! Great tracking service! Elegant & beautiful dress! Thank you
Jin Her, Australia - December 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Je suis ravie, robe superbe, bien coupée, sobre. est arrivée super vite, je recommande!
Muriel Coulon, France - December 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next

4.84 Average

2842 Reviews

Maryse Roberts

Fast delevery and fitted well

Posted 1 day ago

Mikaela Andersson

Fantastic dress, i will be so happy on my weddingday with my big babybelly and i love the service!

Posted 1 day ago

TOMAS Å NEPETA

Fantastic quality I was very worry to book or not but all was perfect.

Posted 3 days ago

Koralie Viot

ma robe de mariée était très belle, pas déçue du tout de l'avoir commandé, j'ai eu des beaux compliments de tous les invités

Posted 3 days ago

Enzo Bassi

Very nice models, realistic sizes, top client service!!

Posted 1 week ago

Andre Boom

My dress fits perfectly. it is wonderful. I love it

Posted 1 week ago

Cason Maccubbin

The whole order/return process went so smoothly. I ordered a size too small and had to return and replace with the next size up. The process was painless. I have received so many complements on the dress. I am actually not pregnant, I am a post-menopausal woman with a very thick waist. The dress was so comfortable and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Alina Gu

The delivery time was so quick!!!! I bought a maternity dress for my wedding from them to mail to Australia, and I got my beautiful dress only in one week. And I have to change the size coz it's too small, and I was so worry if they can mail back on time for the wedding. But the amazing thing was they exchanged the size in 1 and half weeks. They respond so quick and the service is awesome!!!!

Posted 1 week ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...