Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
Up to 30% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
My daughter had originally chosen a knee length maternity wedding dress from elsewhere but I could tell she wasn't really happy with it. She had shown me the dress from yourselves, and so without her knowing I bought it with only days to go till the wedding. It arrived within 2 days and oh how happy she was with it. It is beautiful and of great quality, thank you so much
Marie Douglas, United Kingdom - December 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Wholeheartedly thrilled. This was the third dress I bought for a bridal party where we could choose our own dress (just had to be a blush color). At 8 months pregnant, such limited options. I eyed this one but was nervous to spend a lot of money. I got a lovely discount on Cyber Monday but after wearing it and the compliments and knowing how beautiful I felt, I should have bought it full price from the start! Worth every penny. And beautiful quality with a sort of stretchy under layer that felt like a high end nightgown. Absolutely no tailoring needed because of the universal and forgiving fit of it. I felt like a princess. Actually the most beautiful I've felt in all three pregnancies! (I really loved it)
Jessica Davidson, USA - December 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
The clothes are lovely, I especially love the 2 dresses I got...true to size and will definitely order more from the store this year! Also my order was stolen at my door and the customer service was very kind and quick to respond and resend my order. Much appreciated with the holidays coming up!
Tara D Obriecht, USA - December 2016
Marie Maternity Gown Long Vintage Noir
All wedding dresses I ordered were of top quality and arrived quickly. It was great to be able to try a few and choose my favourite! The return process for the ones that I didn't want to keep was really smooth also. Only thing to think about for Swedish buyers is that a return package weighing above 2 kg (if you want to send it insured) becomes quite expensive. Mine was 2.2 kg... Would have been great if TR had some type of return service because that would probably be a lot cheaper even if they charged for it. Can't wait to wear my dress on the big day!
Therese Dahlkvist, Sweden - December 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
I received the dress very fast in a beautiful package. The dress is perfectly cut, it is of very good quality. I look forward to wearing it for my wedding next week.
Nathalie GLAUDERT, France - December 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
It was so hard to find a beautiful maternity dress until I found Tiffany Rose. I bought their Amelia dress in rouge, it is really stunning and surprisingly very comfortable as well!
Marisza Hijryana, United Kingdom - December 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
The dress are just beautiful, can't wait to wear it on my baby shower. The packaging is fabulous. So happy with my amazing dress and service. Thank you so much!
Iuliia, Australia - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Beautiful dress. Delivered very quickly and in lovely packaging. The dress is excellent quality. I would highly recommend
Louise Ive, United Kingdom - December 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I couldn't be happier with my purchase at Tiffany Rose. I was very impressed with their quick shipping and Delivery! I had it in 3 days from purchase. It came in a pretty box, as soon as I opened it, i could tell the quality was perfect and got what I paid for. The material isn't cheap and it fit perfectly to me. I haven't worn it all day, as my wedding is next month! My mom was there when it came and she fell in love with the dress too. I'm very happy with Tiffany Rose and I highly recommend for everyone to purchase from them.. you won't be disappointed!
Lizbeth Pulido Martinez, USA - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very quick delivery, perfect dress! Excepted a horrible smell of cigarette, but I suppose it came from the deliverer... I recommend your web site!
Laure Bouvet, France - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Although on the website the size I needed was sold out, when I contacted the customer service by email they still managed to find my size and send it within a few days. I was very happy to have the Elsa dress. The dress length is much longer than I needed (I'm 165cm), so good for tall people or if you have high heels. I took it to a local seamstress to have it shortened.
Lauren Armishaw, Netherlands - December 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
I was looking for a dress to wear to my Christmas ball at 7 months pregnant and was really struggling to find anything stylish/glamorous in Australia - I found the perfect dress on the Tiffany Rose website, the Charlotte Lace Dress in black, I had so many comments on the night on how fab I looked in the dress. The dress arrived quickly and was beautifully wrapped and presented - I was very happy with my purchase and will definitely be recommended Tiffany Rose to my Aussie friends.
Emma Wiggins, Australia - December 2016
Sara Maternity Shift Dress Snow Leopard
Charlotte Maternity Lace Dress Black
Excellent customer service and I can't tell you how much I love this Galaxy dress. Absolutely beautiful and unbelievably comfortable for something so formal. I'm delighted.
Lesley Giblin, United Kingdom - December 2016
Galaxy Maternity Gown Long Night Sky
Extraordinarily fast postage to Australia and an even more extraordinary maternity wedding dress that made my daughter's day.
Howard Dengate, Australia - December 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I love the dress very flattering but my only critique is the pink band is a lot shorter than it looks in the photos.
Hayley Woods, United Kingdom - December 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Soft fabric and a flattering cut mean this dress can be dressed up or down. The square neckline is very flattering and I highly recommend this purchase.
Alex Greaves, United Kingdom - December 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The dresses fit perfectly and were so comfortable. The fabric is so nice. Nicest maternity clothes I have purchased
Gemma Wellard, Australia - December 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Thanks for a lovely dress. I feel very happy.
Rasa Vaiciulyte, United Kingdom - December 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
It's very hard for me choose my size, especially I am pregnant. My normal size is UK 2/4. It's so difficult for me to find even the normal clothes. While searching the Internet, I found Tiffany Rose. The size 0 really fits me perfectly. Our registration ceremony is very successful with the wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I would certainly recommend it to other people who need it.
Honglei Li, United Kingdom - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I'm very happy with my dress, will buy something again!
Anna Seborga, USA - December 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
The Eden dress was amazing! So well made and perfect for our 'low key' wedding. The staff were also fabulous, delivery was super fast (even to the other side of the world) and the returns process was fast and painless. Thanks so much for making picking a dress so easy x
Tania Fishwick, Australia - December 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Fin klänning i bra kvalitet. Snabb leverans.
Malin Persson, Sweden - December 2016
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Die Bestellung hat sehr gut funktioniert. Das Problem war,dass mein Paket bei meinem Nachbarn abgegeben wurde und dieser nicht zu erreichen war. Nach Anfrage bei Tiffany Rose wollte man mir, da sich mein Hochzeitskleid in dem Paket befand, auch schnellstmöglich ein neues versenden. Eine Anfrage per Email wurde sehr zügig beantwortet. Der Rückversand hat länger gedauert und hat mich ca. 10 Euro gekostet.
Vjollca Omaj, Germany - December 2016
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Lovely fitting dress :)
Liliana Barros, United Kingdom - December 2016
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
This dress was perfect (Freya Dress Short)! I ordered my pre-pregnancy size and it was so flattering (just a teeny bit tight in the bust for us DD ladies). I'm 29 weeks pregnant for reference. I got so many compliments and the dress photographed so well! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose!
Karianne Hogrefe, Australia - December 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
The customer support was great when I had some problems with online payment using the credit card (due to my bank requiring for secure paymant an app that is not available for my mobile phone). Also, the dress is very beautiful and fits me very well! The material feels very comfortable and there is enough space for my growing baby and me :-)
Margarete Vasterling, Germany - December 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Das Kleid entspricht die Erwartungen. War sehr zufrieden! Gute Qualität für den Preis.
Refika Katamanova, Germany - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Dress was exactly what I expected and shipped very quickly
Sara Dunsmore, Canada - December 2016
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Black/Dusk
I bought this dress (Willow - midnight garden) for my daughter's Christening and I was absolutely delighted with it. The fabric is lovely, very heavy and soft. The fit was spot on; I am 12/14 and the size 3 was perfect. I opted for the satin sash, which made the outfit feel more dressy. I felt so comfortable all day, and it was very easy to feed my daughter (you do have to expose one side while feeding, but I used a muslin to cover myself). I received lots of compliments and people asked where I had had my dress from - they couldn't tell it was a nursing dress. I can't fault this item or the service from Tiffany Rose.
Emma, United Kingdom - December 2016
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
I wasn't sure about ordering a wedding dress online, but I really have no regrets! The dress is just perfect, very good quality and a fair price. It's exactly as it was described on the website and it is a perfect fit. It arrived quickly too, within 5 days ! I will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to others and I'm sure I'll make more purchases in the future.
Fanchon RIVOIRE, France - December 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I was very nervous about ordering a maternity wedding dress. I as unsure of how it would fit and if it would fit on my wedding day, which was 8 weeks from when I ordered. I was pleasantly surprised when the dress arrived. It was beautiful and fit perfectly. It also had a little five to accommodate 8 weeks of growth! I'm very pleased.
Shannette Thomas, USA - December 2016
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Absolutely loved my dress, I wore it to a family wedding and got loads of compliments. It was also really comfortable :-))
Jillian Gray, United Kingdom - December 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
I bought this dress when I was around 20 weeks pregnant and I was pretty anxious about how it would fit because we weren't getting married until I was 33 weeks. I chose the size I was pre-pregnancy and it fit perfectly! Not to mention it was really comfortable too! Delivery also only took a couple of days. I got so many compliments on how beautiful the dress was. I couldn't be happier.
Becky Ward, United Kingdom - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The quality and design of the dresses are very good. Unfortunately there is no free return policy which can be a costly and dis-incentivise more future purchases.
Jia Nee Seow, United Kingdom - December 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Great nursing dress for a wedding solved all my breast feeding concerns!
Eleanor Craven, United Kingdom - December 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Such great customer service. I ordered a number of dresses as I wasn't sure what I wanted. They all arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I was able to return the ones I didn't want to keep easily, and got great advice from the customer service team. Sophie in particular was very quick to reply and always super helpful. I was sceptical at first about using the site, but couldn't recommend them more.
Natasha, United Kingdom - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I got the most beautiful dress from Tiffany Rose delivered for my christmas party in Sweden. It was absolutely amazing and the delivery was so quick!
Sara Wintherfrid, Sweden - December 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I was very pleased with the great choice and found my perfect wedding dress! I preselected three dresses, delivery was quick and beautifully packed. I was surprised that after sending two of them back I got my refund really fast. The material is perfect for Maternity, very comfortable and light, shows the baby belly AND the best of mum. I will have twins and the growth of my belly wasn't really predictable. I bought the dress a while ago and it grows with me so that it will still suit me on my wedding day in 2 weeks.
Katja Linsenmeier, Germany - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I couldn't be any happier with this amazing company. I ordered a wedding gown first, and based my size on the chart online; it shipped overseas surprisingly quickly and fit perfectly! I received endless compliments on the classic gown that showed off my growing bump in a style still appropriate for a church ceremony. I knew I wanted another, more casual gown for my shower, but was dismayed to find my size wasn't available online in the style/print I loved (Anastasia Gown)... I sent an email to customer service asking if there was ANY way to get the gown in my size, and the representative Sophie was so kind as to make a special order on my behalf! I followed the instructions given to me, and she even inquired as to when I would need the delivery made to ensure appropriate shipping. I was so happy to receive my beautiful gown almost a full week before it was required! Again the fit was perfect, and I am overjoyed that this particular gown will have much more wear even after baby is born, and for the option of nursing access. I have been receiving compliments and inquiries about where I found these gowns from my other expecting (and non-expecting!) friends, and I'm all too happy to promote this brand! Tiffany Rose has definitely gained a loyal customer for life. Thank you!!
Megan Cloutier, USA - December 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Porcelain Blue
My occasion nursing dress is delightful! Fabric& design are perfect! Purchase was a breeze, delivery by DHL, could not ask for better service.
Otilia Stan, Ireland - December 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Absolutely fabulous customer service. Really did make me feel good on my special day. Great team who I'd like to thank for everything.
Emma Breakwell, United Kingdom - December 2016
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
My wedding dress is gorgeous! It is made of high quality lace and has beautiful finish. Dress designed a specially for a pregnant woman, very comfortable and still you can feel like a princess on this special day. Tiffany Rose thank you so much. Agnieszka
Agnieszka Minnicka, United Kingdom - December 2016
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
Excellent quality dress, perfect fit and very comfortable to wear. Not the cheapest item of clothing but definitely worth the cost! Parcel arrived within a few days (to Australia- most items ordered within Australia do not arrive this fast!) and very reasonably priced postage.
Sabrina Ali, Australia - December 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Quick delivery, perfect information on the site of the available sizes (FR/EU/...)
Wouter Geurs, Belgium - November 2016
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Oyster Cream
Tiffany Rose was one of the best customer service experiences I had - from helping me with fit, all the way to price matching for a sale that came up after I had purchased. Wonderful.
Leah Knights, USA - November 2016
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Beautiful, feminine, elegant pregnancy dresses!
Monuta Livestro, Netherlands - November 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I found that there's a lovely choice of maternity clothing and also evening wear, which is not only good quality but fits very well too.
Roxana Alavi, United Kingdom - November 2016
Charlotte Maternity Lace Dress Black
I ordered my dress on a Friday morning and it was delivered by Monday afternoon. The dress was made of very high quality material and fit perfectly. The only alteration I had to make was to hem it and add loopholes for the sash so it wouldn't slide down. Excellent quality and very good customer service! Thank you for making me feel beautiful on my wedding day, Tiffany Rose!
Ann Brady, USA - November 2016
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
This dress is lovely and simple. I was a bit disappointed with two elements, the first was the fabric, I though given it was an evening dress and cost £169 that if would be shinier and drape in a more even way. It is in fact a beautiful cotton jersey with a matt finish, that to me is more suited to the day time. The other element was the length, it is only ankle length and for evening wear I expect floor length at least.
Anna Thomas, United Kingdom - November 2016
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
A beautiful dress, promptly delivered and I was able to speak to a person and ask questions by phone, before ordering
Jane Chalmers, United Kingdom - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thank you for a beautiful dress!
Ekaterina Melkova, Russia - November 2016
Naomi Nursing Dress Navy Stripe
The dress was perfect. Tiffany Rose was helping me in finding the correct size (I sent them my measures) and the dress fit perfectly. Wonderful cut, just as the picture promised. The delivery was really fast, too.
Dominique Scherer, Germany - November 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
I ordered 2 summer dresses the delivery was with in a week and the dresses are absolutely gorgeous. They are great quality and worth the expense I feel so beautiful in my dresses while I'm pregnant and am confident I'll be wearing these dresses after my pregnancy as they don't scream maternity dress and fall beautifully without a belly. Overall I'm extremely impressed with the whole experience and love my dresses! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Jessica Whaikawa, Australia - November 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Sizing was perfect and it arrived so quickly. Such comfortable material and looks stunning on.
Pia Greisbach, Australia - November 2016
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
Beautiful dress, was great for feeding my 3 month old at a wedding! Arrived beautifully boxed - I couldn't be happier!
Susan Sampson, United Kingdom - November 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
It's very well made and fits perfectly for my daughter. She looks so radiant and happy on her wedding day
Nancy Khor, Australia - November 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
The dress is absolutely beautiful and of wonderful quality. It is very flattering and makes my baby bump look as great as the model in the picture. My only concern is that the dress is quite long for the vertically challenged. I am 5'3" and the dress is still very long even with 4" heels on. However, I expected I would need to hem it from the get-go. Still very pleased and would consider ordering from Tiffany Rose again in the future!
Danette Beitra, USA - November 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Cruise Stripe
Wedding dress, perfect fit, good quality
Daniela Halm, Germany - November 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Good website. Easy to pay for item. Wide variety of dresses. The item arrived in good time. The item was beautifully made and looked good on. Very happy with the service and product. Relatively good price for the dress
Hannah Juska, United Kingdom - November 2016
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Oyster Cream
It's perfect. My daughter was like princess. Tiffany Rose has made her really happy. Thank you very much.
Marios Dellios, Germany - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Wonderful and perfect dress for my wedding
Claudia Wilczek , Germany - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I bought this for a gift for my daughter, she was thrilled with the quality and the size was perfect for her. It looks gorgeous on her. Great purchase and easy transaction with quick delivery time.
Penney Wilson, Australia - November 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Artistry
Great service and dealt with a minor issue quickly and with the customer experience in mind! Thank you I love the dress
Mhairi Watson, United Kingdom - November 2016
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
Dress arrived from the UK to Australia with in five days! The fit and the quality is amazing! It is my favourite dress and can be worn dressed up to special events like weddings or dressed down and used as a beautiful smart every day summer dress :-) very, very happy. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Veronica Rutherford, Australia - November 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Smooth Ribbon Sash Sunset Red
I ordered two dresses my daughter liked. They fit almost perfectly! She's only 5'4" so the dress is a little long and the sleeves are very slightly big. I did what it said in the sizing information and ordered her prepregnancy size - glad I did! It has just the right amount of stretch! I know it'll be perfect on her special day! It looks beautiful on her! The price is VERY reasonable as are the shipping costs. The return of the 2nd dress was totally no hassle and I got my refund very quickly. Tiffany Rose is an excellent choice!
Sara Jane Vincent, USA - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
So great to finally find maternity dresses that flatter my pregnant shape. Well made, comfortable and great for special occasions. Your customer service was also excellent. It was so easy to arrange for other styles to be sent out and for returns to be made. You will be my first port of call for any other maternity outfits, and I will definitely recommend you to family and friends in the future.
Erica Walduck, United Kingdom - November 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
The quality is good and it fits to me.
MATHILDE ANDRAL, Belgium - November 2016
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Really happy with quality,size and delivery
Viktorina, Switzerland - November 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Prompt delivery and impressive presentation
Emma O'Brien, Ireland - November 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I absolutely loved my dress!!! I wore it for my wedding at 31 weeks pregnant! I got so many compliments and my husband melted when he saw me in it! I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone! The shipping was fast as well. Came in in less than a week!!! Thanks so much for making my special day even better with a beautiful dress!!!
Daviin Morris, USA - November 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Shipping and delivery were amazingly quick to the US! The dress I got was beautiful (print/color)but I was expecting the material to be different for an evening gown. It was a heavyweight cotton with stretch so it seemed like more of a regular casual maxi dress. I made it work, because it was very comfortable and I didn't have time to find a new dress.
Lora Walker, USA - November 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Fast delivery, the customer service was perfect. The dress itself is wonderful, fits very good and the quality is high. I would recommend the shop.
Julia Schneider, Germany - November 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
The material was excellent and the fit perfect. I would highly recommend!
Linnea Lexe, Switzerland - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress came beautifully wrapped in a box. I was more than pleased with my purchase! The dress was so comfortable and soft, perfect for an autumnal wedding, dressed up with some accessories. I would definately recommend.
Melinda Jaunzems, United Kingdom - November 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Customer service was excellent and the dresses beautiful. Had nothing but compliments on my wedding dress
Emily Duffy, United Kingdom - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
This dress is absolutely stunning thank you
Janet Brown, United Kingdom - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I wore the Verona dress to my wedding a couple of weeks ago at 23 weeks pregnant, having originally bought a different dress which did not fit very well with my growing bump. I ordered the Verona dress in two different sizes two weeks before the wedding and was delighted with the fit of the smaller one. I sent the larger one back and received a refund within days. I was delighted with the dress. It is a pretty, romantic, boho style and was incredibly comfortable to wear. I was very pleased with my choice and got lots of comments about the dress. It looks lovely in the photos too. The only recommendation that I would make would be to add in a side zip to help get the dress over hair and make up! I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose for any pregnant brides to be. The service with the original purchase and refund on the larger dress was fast and efficient.
Amy Holloway, United Kingdom - November 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
The dress was fantastic! It was a real struggle to find a nice simple elegant and, most important, comfy dress for my special day. Especially being 7 months pregnant and on tight budget. Tiffany Rose ticked all boxes. Heavy and good quality materials made me look very elegant on the day. I wore it with beidge pearls accessories. Got a lot of compliments and felt great. True to size, good quality, classy design, fast delivery. Can't say enough good words and thank for TR team.
Gintare Valineviciene, United Kingdom - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Very smooth transaction from beginning and efficient postage of dress. Definitely delivered what they promised. Beautiful, quality dress ordered for my special day coming up. It fits so well! Thanks Tiffany Rose
Lisa Krutop, Australia - October 2016
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress was so comfortable and it fitted me perfectly. I had many compliments about the dress and I would recommend Tiffany Rose to others. Many thanks! Jessica
Jessica Apps, Netherlands - October 2016
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Oyster Cream
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
I am really happy with the style and quality of my dress which I bought for a wedding two month post-natal. I needed something to easily feed in and not look too dowdy - it's a flattering shape and a great fit. Made me feel rather glam!
Andrea Choate, United Kingdom - October 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Very happy, amazing customer service. I received a email just to check that my order day of Saturday was correct as could get my dress to me earlier. Dress is beautiful I have the Amelia & actually feel like a bride in the dress it's so flattering & comfortable. I have already told everyone how good Tiffany Rose is. Xx
Kim Pickering, United Kingdom - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I recently bought the Daisy short wedding gown and I was very surprised by its high quality and beautiful lace. The dress is very comfortable to wear and fits perfectly. The 24-hour delivery was amazing. Tiffany Rose really knows how to treat their customers and this is so much appreciated! Thank you!
Martine Potier, Belgium - October 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Great dress, looked good and made me feel good even when rather large!
Rosie Chinery, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Snow Leopard
Ordered a maternity wedding gown for the big day, at first I ordered a size too small but they were very helpful and happy to exchange for the next size up which was great. The delivery was fast and the quality of the dress is very good. My only negative is that both of the dresses that were sent to me were very creased upon arrival. I know that this cannot be helped to a certain extent but they were both overly creased which was a little disappointing
Lucy Munton, United Kingdom - October 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I was very happy with the product (nice quality and design), as well as service (quick and smooth). Highly recommended!
Katarina Prikazska, Slovakia - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
My dress is beautiful and still fits me after 1.5 months (maternity dress) which is good as I was scared it might not fit anymore if I get it early. Absolutely beautiful and amazing quality! Recommend to every mom-bride to be!
Kyle Ives, United Kingdom - October 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Wonderful customer service who helped with sizing.
Laura Schirripa, Australia - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
We were planning our wedding at relatively short notice after a whirlwind proposal and I couldn't have expected any better service. I ordered several dresses and sent those that didn't fit back- delivery time was quick and efficient and it was easy to return items. I ended up choosing the Chloe Lace Dress (Short) and it was so beautiful and comfortable. Couldn't have been happier with the outcome (especially as I was 32 weeks pregnant!)
Katie Leech, United Kingdom - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Very well made and sizing was a perfect fit! I was beyond happy with purchase.
Sarah Moran, USA - October 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I was highly skeptical ordering a dress without trying it in especially in my ever expanding state, not to mention from out of country. Much to my pleasant surprise the gorgeous dress arrived in 3 days time and fit perfectly! I will highly recommend this company to all expecting moms looking for attire for special occasions.
Andrea Upton, USA - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
I ordered the dress on Sunday morning and it arrived before noon on Tuesday. It is beautiful and high quality. It's still a month until the wedding and I am sure it will fit and be elegant at seven months pregnant. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Ariana Macaulay, United Kingdom - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Bought a stunning indigo blue maternity dress for a wedding over in Germany and I loved wearing it. Really good quality and everyone said how it suited my mini bump. I also ordered more than one for choice and received a refund really quickly upon a return. Super service. Will definitely buy from there again.
Lucy Burdekin, United Kingdom - October 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Beautiful designs, perfect fit, wonderful quality, and showing up at your door in a true gift box. Simply a treat. Love, love!
Eveline Wessels-West, USA - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Very great service and nice customer service personnel. I am very satisfied and will definetly buy again from this nice boutique.
Noor Isabegovic, Sweden - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Easy ordering process and easy returns. Overall great experience.
Brandi Marie Regnier, USA - October 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Just picked up my dress. Absolutely love it! The cut and fit is perfect :) Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Chayanie, Australia - October 2016
Abigail Maternity Lace Dress Cocoa
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Oyster
Ordering from Tiffany Rose could not have been easier. I received my order within a few days. I had to exchange the dresses for different styles and the return and reorder process was very easy. My dress was beautiful and dealing with Tiffany Rose was a pleasure!
John McKenna, USA - October 2016
Bridget Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered a couple of dresses to see which ones fit best and fell in love with the Olivia gown. It was a little loose when I got it but a couple of weeks later at 7mos. it fit perfectly. The return process for the other dress was incredibly easy and quick.
Louise Gettman, USA - October 2016
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bought two different dresses but knew straight away upon trying them both on, that the Eden Gown was the one. This was confirmed on our wedding day when I got so many compliments on the dress. It was a delight to wear and while allowing for my 6 month bump, it also made me feel very elegant and special on my wedding day. The ordering, delivery and the return of the second dress were all easy and quick to do. Thank-you Tiffany Rose!
Karen Moore, United Kingdom - October 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2551 Reviews

Christine Gallon

Robe en dentelle de très belle qualité.J'ai eu que des compliments sur la robe. Livraison très rapide Site sérieux Aucunes retouches nécessaire.

Posted 1 day ago

Géraldine Chesneau

Très contente parfait en taille et en livraison merci

Posted 2 days ago

Ali Storer

I found it so hard to decide on a wedding dress when 28 weeks pregnant. Having changed my mind 4 times throughout the run up to my wedding, Tiffany Rose managed to send me each dress quickly and with no hassle. I was absolutely thrilled with my final choice and received loads of compliments. Would highly recommend!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Mills

Dress arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. This was a good quality feeding dress. I wore it to two weddings. It was easy to nurse with ease, although I would recommend using an extra scarf for nursing or you do feel rather exposed in this. I fed through two ceremonies and was able to gain quick and easy access so did not disrupt the services. The dress washes really well and would be suitable in the future as a non-maternity/nursing dress; other people wouldn't be able to tell the difference. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to other people.

Posted 2 days ago

MARGARET ARMOUR

I received my gorgeous Tiffany Rose Dress 👗 beautifully packaged and presented. The dress Hawaiian Rose 🌹 fitted perfecty, I am apple shape (menopausal weight) and not pregnant and it fitted beautifully. I was attending a wedding in Portugal and I felt a million dollars! Worth every single penny, I love it and I'm sure it will come out the wardrobe for summer night parties 🎉 ❤ Happy happy happy. Thank you so much. Margaret.

Posted 3 days ago

Abbey Herbert

Lovely dress and feels so comfortable to wear.

Posted 3 days ago

Anna Ejury

Very good service, fast delivery of good quality dresses.

Posted 3 days ago

Bruno Almeida

Perfect fit dress. The product description was accurate.

Posted 3 days ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...