Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
20% off Fresh Florals - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next
The material was excellent and the fit perfect. I would highly recommend!
Linnea Lexe, Switzerland - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress came beautifully wrapped in a box. I was more than pleased with my purchase! The dress was so comfortable and soft, perfect for an autumnal wedding, dressed up with some accessories. I would definately recommend.
Melinda Jaunzems, United Kingdom - November 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Customer service was excellent and the dresses beautiful. Had nothing but compliments on my wedding dress
Emily Duffy, United Kingdom - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
This dress is absolutely stunning thank you
Janet Brown, United Kingdom - November 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I wore the Verona dress to my wedding a couple of weeks ago at 23 weeks pregnant, having originally bought a different dress which did not fit very well with my growing bump. I ordered the Verona dress in two different sizes two weeks before the wedding and was delighted with the fit of the smaller one. I sent the larger one back and received a refund within days. I was delighted with the dress. It is a pretty, romantic, boho style and was incredibly comfortable to wear. I was very pleased with my choice and got lots of comments about the dress. It looks lovely in the photos too. The only recommendation that I would make would be to add in a side zip to help get the dress over hair and make up! I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose for any pregnant brides to be. The service with the original purchase and refund on the larger dress was fast and efficient.
Amy Holloway, United Kingdom - November 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
The dress was fantastic! It was a real struggle to find a nice simple elegant and, most important, comfy dress for my special day. Especially being 7 months pregnant and on tight budget. Tiffany Rose ticked all boxes. Heavy and good quality materials made me look very elegant on the day. I wore it with beidge pearls accessories. Got a lot of compliments and felt great. True to size, good quality, classy design, fast delivery. Can't say enough good words and thank for TR team.
Gintare Valineviciene, United Kingdom - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Very smooth transaction from beginning and efficient postage of dress. Definitely delivered what they promised. Beautiful, quality dress ordered for my special day coming up. It fits so well! Thanks Tiffany Rose
Lisa Krutop, Australia - October 2016
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress was so comfortable and it fitted me perfectly. I had many compliments about the dress and I would recommend Tiffany Rose to others. Many thanks! Jessica
Jessica Apps, Netherlands - October 2016
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Oyster Cream
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
I am really happy with the style and quality of my dress which I bought for a wedding two month post-natal. I needed something to easily feed in and not look too dowdy - it's a flattering shape and a great fit. Made me feel rather glam!
Andrea Choate, United Kingdom - October 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Very happy, amazing customer service. I received a email just to check that my order day of Saturday was correct as could get my dress to me earlier. Dress is beautiful I have the Amelia & actually feel like a bride in the dress it's so flattering & comfortable. I have already told everyone how good Tiffany Rose is. Xx
Kim Pickering, United Kingdom - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I recently bought the Daisy short wedding gown and I was very surprised by its high quality and beautiful lace. The dress is very comfortable to wear and fits perfectly. The 24-hour delivery was amazing. Tiffany Rose really knows how to treat their customers and this is so much appreciated! Thank you!
Martine Potier, Belgium - October 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Great dress, looked good and made me feel good even when rather large!
Rosie Chinery, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Snow Leopard
Ordered a maternity wedding gown for the big day, at first I ordered a size too small but they were very helpful and happy to exchange for the next size up which was great. The delivery was fast and the quality of the dress is very good. My only negative is that both of the dresses that were sent to me were very creased upon arrival. I know that this cannot be helped to a certain extent but they were both overly creased which was a little disappointing
Lucy Munton, United Kingdom - October 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I was very happy with the product (nice quality and design), as well as service (quick and smooth). Highly recommended!
Katarina Prikazska, Slovakia - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
My dress is beautiful and still fits me after 1.5 months (maternity dress) which is good as I was scared it might not fit anymore if I get it early. Absolutely beautiful and amazing quality! Recommend to every mom-bride to be!
Kyle Ives, United Kingdom - October 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Wonderful customer service who helped with sizing.
Laura Schirripa, Australia - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
We were planning our wedding at relatively short notice after a whirlwind proposal and I couldn't have expected any better service. I ordered several dresses and sent those that didn't fit back- delivery time was quick and efficient and it was easy to return items. I ended up choosing the Chloe Lace Dress (Short) and it was so beautiful and comfortable. Couldn't have been happier with the outcome (especially as I was 32 weeks pregnant!)
Katie Leech, United Kingdom - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Very well made and sizing was a perfect fit! I was beyond happy with purchase.
Sarah Moran, USA - October 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I was highly skeptical ordering a dress without trying it in especially in my ever expanding state, not to mention from out of country. Much to my pleasant surprise the gorgeous dress arrived in 3 days time and fit perfectly! I will highly recommend this company to all expecting moms looking for attire for special occasions.
Andrea Upton, USA - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
I ordered the dress on Sunday morning and it arrived before noon on Tuesday. It is beautiful and high quality. It's still a month until the wedding and I am sure it will fit and be elegant at seven months pregnant. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Ariana Macaulay, United Kingdom - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Bought a stunning indigo blue maternity dress for a wedding over in Germany and I loved wearing it. Really good quality and everyone said how it suited my mini bump. I also ordered more than one for choice and received a refund really quickly upon a return. Super service. Will definitely buy from there again.
Lucy Burdekin, United Kingdom - October 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Beautiful designs, perfect fit, wonderful quality, and showing up at your door in a true gift box. Simply a treat. Love, love!
Eveline Wessels-West, USA - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Very great service and nice customer service personnel. I am very satisfied and will definetly buy again from this nice boutique.
Noor Isabegovic, Sweden - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Easy ordering process and easy returns. Overall great experience.
Brandi Marie Regnier, USA - October 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Just picked up my dress. Absolutely love it! The cut and fit is perfect :) Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Chayanie, Australia - October 2016
Abigail Maternity Lace Dress Cocoa
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Oyster
Ordering from Tiffany Rose could not have been easier. I received my order within a few days. I had to exchange the dresses for different styles and the return and reorder process was very easy. My dress was beautiful and dealing with Tiffany Rose was a pleasure!
John McKenna, USA - October 2016
Bridget Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered a couple of dresses to see which ones fit best and fell in love with the Olivia gown. It was a little loose when I got it but a couple of weeks later at 7mos. it fit perfectly. The return process for the other dress was incredibly easy and quick.
Louise Gettman, USA - October 2016
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bought two different dresses but knew straight away upon trying them both on, that the Eden Gown was the one. This was confirmed on our wedding day when I got so many compliments on the dress. It was a delight to wear and while allowing for my 6 month bump, it also made me feel very elegant and special on my wedding day. The ordering, delivery and the return of the second dress were all easy and quick to do. Thank-you Tiffany Rose!
Karen Moore, United Kingdom - October 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
The dress is for my daughter post baby, she is extremely please with the design and the comfort of the dress - no zips, bones or anything poking in. Looking forward to the big day on 5th November
Joanne Swallow, United Kingdom - October 2016
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
I was extremely impressed with the quality of the material and the quick delivery. I received so many compliments on my dress. Highly recommend Tiffany Rose.
Shannon Filice, Canada - October 2016
Charlotte Maternity Lace Dress Black
This is a beautiful dress, perfect for a special occasion. If worn as a nursing rather than maternity dress it's a good idea to order the sash, too.
Kate Rumbold, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Lovely dress, lovely quality and super-fast delivery.
Lynne Adsett-Knutsen, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The dress was beautiful and arrived on time.
Anne Domagala, USA - October 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
I love the dress, it is a great quality and stylish. Very impressed by the package and prompt delivery. Will shop again.
Yaqi Yang, United Kingdom - October 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I absolutely love the red lace dress. It is gorgeous. Very flattering. I bought it a little big because I hope to be able to wear it again at Christmas. I got a ton of compliments on it at the wedding we went to and the pic I posted online. It is stretchy and comfortable too. Awesome find!
Aaron Li, USA - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Bright Rose
Dress was beautiful, fit was perfect. Arrived promptly without any issues. Wonderful company to do business with. Would definitely recommend!
Lisa Marshall, USA - October 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Extremely fast delivery and very good fabrics! Thank you Tiffany Rose
Marie SAGNE, Switzerland - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Great selection of dresses suitable for a wedding. Tried a few stores before TR was suggested to me by another friend and I was sorted out within a few days. Ordered 3 dresses lates on a Thurs night and the beautiful package had arrived on Sat morn. Decided on one of the dresses, returns of the remaining dresses were quick and easy, with refund through within a week. Dress was on sale so made the transaction that bit sweeter. Would have no hesitation returning for my next big purchase.
Cecilia Hannon, United Kingdom - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
The ease of ordering, quick delivery and quality product made purchasing my daughter's wedding dress from Tiffany Rose a wonderful experience.
Debbie Aldis, Australia - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Super Schnelle Lieferung Ware war wie Beschrieben Schöne Qualität, sehr Angenehm zu Tragen
Sarah-Beatrice Langmesser, Germany - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Lovely dress:)
Justyna Koniusz, Ireland - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
The company were easy to deal with and appeared to be the only one I could find that accommodated occasion nursing wear for a bigger lady. I'm a size 20 and I felt that a lot of companies seem to go upto a size 14 only which makes me mad as it's a presumption that overweight ladies don't have babies or breastfeed them. Tiffany Rose seemed to have a choice in my size, the returns process was easy and clothes packaged beautifully but I quite honestly feel the price you have to pay just have discreet breastfeeding access is crazy and it should surely be an easy-ish thing to do so why these companies charge so highly is purely because they can get away with it as there must be a demand met because the average retailer don't offer these clothes. Also I would say one dress didn't look very true to its image. The shape wasn't as flattering but the one I did buy felt the best I could find. I wish I was wowed by it rather than felt my choices were limited but I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to other nursing mum's.
Amy Campy, United Kingdom - October 2016
Delivery was very quick. Style and fit of dress was just fab. So comfortable
Catherine Hickey, Ireland - October 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Everything perfect!
Martina Dietrich, Austria - October 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
So so happy with the dress!! Everyone told me I look gorgeous. It's also very comfortable and good quality made. Thank you. Definitely I would recommend !
Alexandra Erdei, United Kingdom - October 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Fast delivery and a great fitting dress. Perfect for the wedding, breastfeeding and the right colour mix to hide baby spew and drool. Very happy!
Monica Parker, Australia - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Great dresses, perfectly fitting. They look just like in the pictures. The sizes fit perfectly also. Thank you. Would be great to find some thicker choices for the really cold weather.
Tania Balaci, Germany - October 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
I was so happy to find a gorgeous maternity gown to wear to my black tie event!
Emily Warshowsky, USA - October 2016
Galaxy Maternity Gown Long Night Sky
So happy with my Tiffany Rose dress. I bought it as a nursing dress and looks great without a bump. Hopefully getting pregnant again soon and I'm looking forward to getting heaps of wear out of it.
Emma Davies, Australia - October 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Very helpful with the products we ordered. Very understanding when I had to return one item and delivery time was good. Communication between company was excellent and helpful.
Karen Jackson, United Kingdom - October 2016
Liara Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Lovely selection and I was delighted with my dress which came down quickly and well packaged
Anna Hughes, Jersey - October 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Dress was beautiful. It was nicer on than in the box. Bought for a special wedding and I was 38 weeks pregnant. Very comfortable
Jacqueline Gray, United Kingdom - October 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
The dress was of stunning beauty and superb quality! Postage,packing and overall customer service was more then excellent! I am really satisfied and I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose!
VERONA PENTOGALOU, Greece - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Smooth Ribbon Sash Silver
I wore this dress to a wedding this weekend and it was fab... I felt comfortable and people commented on how lovely it was and where I got it from. Love it
Leanne Williams, United Kingdom - October 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Super fast delivery ! The dress was more beutiful in real . I would absolutely recommend Tiffany rose :)
Andrea Hansson, Sweden - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
A real sense of good old fashioned customer service throughout the entire purchasing process and aftercare. As a customer you really do feel valued.
Rebecca Nunn, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The Website was easy to use. The order arrived in Regional Oz within 10 days. The dress fits perfectly and looks beautiful. It was exactly as the photo. The lace is so soft and comfortable to wear but looks rich and luxurious. Will definitely use and recommend Tiffany Rose again.
Ruth Turner, Australia - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The quick communication made the whole purchasing process so much easier! It's very difficult to be sure of sizes, particularly when I needed a dress for 8 months pregnant and for post-birth when I'll be very conscious of my post-baby belly. The dress is absolutely beautiful and hangs perfectly. I have already recommended Tiffany Rose to friends! Thank you!
Katie Robinson, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Very quick service, love the fact that the dress in made in Great Britain. Had so many compliments when wearing the dress. Gorgeous colour too, one very happy customer, thank you :)
Katie Robertson, United Kingdom - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Bright Rose
I ordered this dress for a wedding when I will be 33 weeks. It fit me at about 28 weeks when I got it. I was concerned that it wouldn't work as I got bigger, but it does! It is well made and well cut. I'm petite (5.2, 97 lbs pre-pregnancy) and the size zero fits my frame as well as my growing belly, now at 119 lbs. Very flattering and a gorgeous color. I can't wait to wear it!
Malinda Faber, USA - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Dress very good quality and beautiful colour. Very comfortable.
Susan Maher, Ireland - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Berry
I love my dress and had lots of compliments while wearing it to a party recently. It is so comfortable and I know it will fit me in the coming weeks as my bump grows. Delivery was very fast. I had ordered two sizes in the same dress, when I returned one it was handled very swiftly and I received my refund within a few days. Thank you Tiffany Rose. I will definitely recommend to friends.
N Agosto, United Kingdom - October 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
What can I say? Amazing, excellent customer service . I ordered 4 bridal dresses as was not sure on style as I will be 22 weeks pregnant when I get married.I have chosen Amelia. This dress is just beautiful & I feel lovely in it. Such good quality. I returned the other 3 dresses & refund was really fast. I have already recommended Tiffany Rose to others. Thank you xx
Kim Pickering, United Kingdom - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I recently purchased a maternity gown from Tiffany Rose. Initially I was a little disappointed because they could not ship to an APO address however they were extremely accommodating to my situation. The dress arrived neatly packaged and is very well made. The material is heavy and the lace detailing is beautiful! I will need to have the dress hemmed but I can't wait to wear this stunning maternity gown!
Jennifer Frey, USA - October 2016
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Delivery in time and very high quality!
Daniel Adro, Portugal - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
I purchased the Alana maxi dress in Midnight Garden, and also a navy sash to go with it. Before I ordered the customer service team were very helpful. After ordering, delivery was very quick. The dress was exactly as pictured, high quality and beautifully packaged.
Claire O'Gorman, Ireland - October 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Long Midnight Blue
Delivery was excellent, dress is really lovely and my daughter will look stunning on her wedding day wearing this. Highly recommend.
Mary Duthie, United Kingdom - October 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged - I was delighted to see my dress was made in the UK but also the service had been so personal up to that point. The dress is beautiful - and I mean that as its almost impossible to find maternity wear that makes you feel glamorous and still sexy even with a big old tummy! Everyone has complimented my lovely dress and I intend to wear it a few times throughout my pregnancy as its perfect for a special occasion! Will be back in time for Christmas party season! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Lauren Ryan, United Kingdom - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Bright Rose
Dress was very expensive for what it is but was nice
Abigail Barrow, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Extremely fast delivery. I orded from Sweden and had the package the day after. Very impressive.
Terese Steen, Sweden - October 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I couldn't chosen a better dress and a better designer. I highly recommended to everyone. I received the dress earlier than I expected. Great service.
Diana Mos, United Kingdom - October 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The dress was absolutely perfect!! I felt really pretty and comfortable on my special day. I am very pleased. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!
Dana Perta, United Kingdom - October 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ich bin mit dem Brautkleid super zufrieden. Die Passform ist super. Es ist angenehm zu tragen und sieht einfach nur toll aus. Der Service ist auch perfekt. Vielen Dank
Christine Groß, Germany - October 2016
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
My dress arrived earlier than anticipated. It was folded neatly in a box. The dress was everything I expected to be. The fabric was refined and it was well sewn just as described. It was everything promised. The only thing that wasn't as perfect was silk sash which didn't stand as easily in one place as I expected it to..:-). However, the overall impression was very satisfying. I felt very comfortable wearing it and was a very beautiful pregnant bride..
Andreja Raji?, Croatia - October 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Excellent customer service and helpful staff provided me with a bespoke perfect maternity dress! Thank you
Jennifer Cargill, Croatia - October 2016
Maya Maternity Gown Short Dusky Floral
The dress was beautiful and perfect for a late summer wedding while giving comfort to a pregnant mama!! It was shipped and received in a very timely fashion and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!!!!
Dawn Gallow, USA - October 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Lots and lots of compliments given. Great quality.
Ruth Glover, United Kingdom - October 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I ordered the dress for my brother's wedding. It was really beautiful and I got lots of compliments for it! Would definitively choose it again! First I couldn't decide between two dresses, so I did order two. The return was uncomplicated and I got back my money quickly.
Julia Werner, Germany - October 2016
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Desert Rose
Excellent customer service; prompt delivery; high quality dress
Ellemieke Van Laere, United Kingdom - October 2016
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I purchased this dress to attend a wedding with a 3 month old, so I needed it to be nursing friendly. The dress was very easy to feed baby, but also made me feel elegant. The colours were very vibrant and the material was forgiving in all the right places. It was comfortable to dance the night away too.
Aimee Daniels, Canada - October 2016
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
The floor length dress I purchased for a holiday was beautiful and easy to wear. It showed off my bump while remaining elegant. I did have to take the length up quite a lot to make it fit and it was a bit on the expensive side but worth it for a special occasion.
Kate Green, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Arrived giftwrapped and on time. Very good quality and looks beautiful on my daughter
Derryn Kendall, Australia - October 2016
Willow Maternity Dress Cocoa Noir
I love my dresses, they are a lovely comfortable and flattering fit.
Alexandra Taylor, New Zealand - September 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Coral Red
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Cruise Stripe
Quality of the fabric and fit is beautiful, worth the extra money for those special occasions!
Rebecca Brooks, United Kingdom - September 2016
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
It took me a while to decide to spend so much on pregnancy formal wear (cost per wear isn't economical) but I am SO glad I did! This has to be one of the most comfortable things i have ever worn. It fitted well and was super flattering on my bump. I have 2 further weddings to attend before I pop and this will be worn each time. It feels like wearing a very soft t-shirt. I wore it for a wedding in Spain, it was 40 degrees and it kept me cool and comfortable.
Louise Malmstrom, United Kingdom - September 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Beautiful well made dress, would highly recommend
Karen Jones, United Kingdom - September 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
The dress I bought from Tiffany Rose made me feel amazing so comfortable and glamorous
Amy Stubbs, United Kingdom - September 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
The dress was beautiful, well made and arrived quickly. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone looking for a special occasion maternity dress.
Kristen Ward, USA - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Cruise Stripe
Beautiful dress of excellent quality which was delivered in a very timely manner. I felt elegant AND comfortable at a black tie wedding - success!
Katie Warren, USA - September 2016
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Beau choix de robe de mariée. Robe reçue rapidement, bonne qualité de tissu, très agréable à l'essayage. Il ne me reste plus qu'à faire faire quelques retouches car elle est trop longue pour moi. Mais j'ai hâte de la porter le jour J!
Veronique NORIGEON, France - September 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress was perfect! It was flows and airy whilst also being fitted and looked amazing on. Still managed to feel amazing even though I was heavily pregnant!
S. Whittaker, United Kingdom - September 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
It's fit it has a very good quality and the time was surprised,too.
Reza Ashouri, Australia - September 2016
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Black
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Lovely dress! It arrived just the day after I made the order. It was beautifully packaged. Simply perfect!
Marjorie NADAL AMIOT, United Kingdom - September 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
La livraison arrive rapidement, la robe est top avec le tissu de bonne qualité. J'ai du faire un premier retour car j'ai pris une taille trop petite, le remboursement était rapide, les conseillers disponibles et très réactifs pour répondre aux questions. Je recommande !
Maria Rabarison, France - September 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Quality is top notch, and fabric was oooh so perfect for a pregnant woman!!!
Janean Workman, USA - September 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Satin Belt (Midnight Blue)
Prompt delivery, beautifully packaged.
Jo Roberts, United Kingdom - September 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Dress was nice and fit well. Shipping was fast.
Heather Smith, USA - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Artistry
The dress was amazing and totally comfortable
Eleonora Epifani, United Kingdom - September 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Amazing... Absolutely amazing - starting with customer service help, choosing your size, very fast delivery. Highly recommend Tiffany Rose products. I'm very pleased.
Dana, United Kingdom - September 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Quick delivery, great fitting, good nursing option from maternity to nursing. Good quality fabric and great designs X
Chloe Hild, Australia - September 2016
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Snow Leopard
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next

4.84 Average

2478 Reviews

Gail Tobin

"To say the very least I was anxious about buying a wedding dress online while being pregnant, but this dress blew all my expectations out of the water. I am 5 feet 2 inches, and I have issues finding dresses that fit my body. This dress fits perfect. The attention to detail is AMAZING. The best part I can eat and grow as much as I want and I know the dress will still fit because there is no zipper. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my big day. It is the best feeling to know that I do not have to stress about whether my dress will fit. "

Posted 2 days ago

Anna Shcherbak

"The dress is amazing - comfortable but stylish, just gorgeous. A note regarding sizing - even though size 2 was advertised as cup B-D, it was too small for my D cups. So I had to go for size 3, which fit perfectly."

Posted 4 days ago

Susan Stroyd

"Extremely happy with my purchase, bought to wear at a wedding in June, cannot wait to wear it."

Posted 5 days ago

Zuzana Valentova

"Nice dresses. Very good customer service. The only down side is that returns aren't free otherwise would have given 5 \u2b50\ufe0f"

Posted 5 days ago

Karolina Formanova

"Very fast delivery and excellent communication and return policy. I have no worries ordering more dresses to choose from and return those I do not want."

Posted 5 days ago

Anne Gan

"Da mein Bruder heiratet brauchte ich dringend ein sch\u00f6nes Kleid in welchem ich auch mit Babybauch toll aussehen wollte. Die Bilder auf der Tiffany Rose Seite haben nicht zu viel versprochen! Es ist wundersch\u00f6n, f\u00fchlt sich toll and und f\u00e4llt gut! Geliefert wurde es innerhalb von 2 Tagen in einer sch\u00f6nen Box mit Seidenpapier, also genau so wie es sich jede Frau w\u00fcnscht :) ich habe mir nachtr\u00e4glich noch 2 der Seidenb\u00e4nder bestellt. Mal sehen welches ich dann nehme. Auch die kamen super schnell. Ich h\u00e4tte sie mir zwar etwas schmaler gew\u00fcnscht, aber das ist nur mein Empfinden und auf den Bildern waren sie auch so abgebildet wie geliefert. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kerstin Draut

"I did love the dress and was also pleased with the fast and transparent delivery process. Unfortunately my dress must have been a Return as it was smelling strongly like sweat. That obviously made my experience a lot less endearing. I had to pay for getting it dry cleaned but now I can enjoy it on my big day. "

Posted 1 week ago

Joanne Birdsall

"Really lovely dresses, Veronica comfortable and easy to wear. The only issue I've had is that the double layer ones are difficult to iron.\r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Lisa Schweizer

"Fast reaction on inquiries, good delivery, beautiful dresses as expected, reliable return policy. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kimberley Glaze

"Really pleased with the speedy delivery on my wedding dress and very straight forward. The quality of the dress is amazing, not something I would usually go for, looks even better on :) very pleased"

Posted 1 week ago

Cheryl Williamson

"The dress was just as pictured\/described, of good quality, and very comfortable :)"

Posted 1 week ago

Kayleigh Mccormack

"I ordered two dresses that both arrived within 2 days. Great quality and fit.\r\nReally fast refund when returning the dress I didn't want. \r\nPerfect."

Posted 1 week ago

Danielle Grapne

"I ordered two dresses to choose from and totally missed out on the fact that I had the return the dress for a refund within 14 days, not 30 days as I read. I contacted you and told you my mistake and that I wanted to keep one of them as my wedding dress and you told me that you would arrange for the refund as I returned the dress. And the delivery, SO FAST! I had the dress the next day and its beautiful. Very good customer service and I will happily tell everyone I know about you! Thank you for making my day!"

Posted 1 week ago

Pavol Skocovsky

"Thanks Tiffany Rose, the dress is beautiful and super comfy, price's awesome, delivery fast :) everything just fine!"

Posted 1 week ago

Justine GAHERY

"J'ai re\u00e7u ma robe et mon manteau il y a deux jours et je suis ravie.\r\nLe tissus est vraiment de tr\u00e8s bonne qualit\u00e9."

Posted 1 week ago

Kelly

"thank you for helping me pick the correct size, shopping online is so hard, ESPECIALLY when pregnant and shopping for the perfect wedding gown. It was gorgeous, and I received SO many compliments on the Chloe long gown. "

Posted 1 week ago

Martina Rucka

"Overall, I was very satisfied with the order of my wedding gown. People loved my dress. I am 8 months pregnant and with the help of the customer service I have chosen the right size. The dress was beautiful, good quality material, very comfortable and suited me perfectly. It was delivered nicely packed with a spare bag in case I would like to exchange it. I let it iron out before the wedding but it was to be expected. I chose the DHL service and it worked as advertised. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family."

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Mervyn

"Absolutely love this dress! It is comfortable & perfect fit, with room to grow. I ordered it at 5 months pregnant and I'm hoping it will still fit at 8 months when I get married. It should as there is lots of room & stretch. \r\nSuch comfortable material, nice and light. Just know that for shipping to a Canada you do have to pay customs & duty. \r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Heather Pierce

"For both a wedding and work function I recently attended, I had to order a few different options for size and style. Everything arrived in record time - I even had tracking numbers a few hours after ordering! All the dresses are beautiful, and are made with much better workmanship than any other maternity dresses I've seen. I loved wearing them, and received so many compliments on both dresses that I'll consider having them tailored after my pregnancies. Also returns of the sizes that didn't fit also went smoothly, and I was credited immediately upon the parcel's arrival."

Posted 1 week ago

Romana Lakinger

"Beautiful dress. Wonderful quality.. Very comfortable. Have worn it not just my wedding day, but also on a ball.\r\nI got the dress delivered within 24 hours! And I don't live in the U.K. Very impressed."

Posted 1 week ago

Bridie Iveson

"Excellent service and a top quality product. "

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...