Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
25% off THE ESSENTIALS - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next
The Tilly Shift Dress (Japanese Garden) was so beautiful. It was just what I needed to feel like a pretty woman again approaching the end of her pregnancy. The fabric is gorgeous and I'm sure I can wear it even after the bub arrives! It is stretchy but also hugs your body nicely (not too tight). Delivery time was great going from the UK to Australia. Very happy with this purchase and might even get something else for myself ;)
Angela Matthews, Australia - June 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Japanese Garden
This is my second purchase from Tiffany Rose and I was absolutely delighted with my dress. It is feminine and flattering.
Amanda Roa, USA - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
Very happy with fit and style of both dresses I purchased. They also arrived quickly and on time.
Andrea Siok, USA - May 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
Tres agreable a porter , la qualite au service du bon gout !
SYLVIE RATEL, France - May 2017
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Snow Leopard
This dress is amazing. Gorgeous fabric, fits my chest very well (D cup). I had so much trouble finding a shower dress...this one was perfect. Got so many compliments. Thanks Tiffany rose!
Lauren C, USA - May 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
The dress was perfect, and I'm loving it!! You never know what you'll get when you shop online, but this is one of the rare cases where I'm so happy with the dress I received. I wish it didn't require a signature since I had some trouble with it. but, other than that, it's been a wonderful experience. I'm gonna check out other dresses!
Yuko Yamazaki, USA - May 2017
Katie Maternity Dress Short Windsor Blue
Smooth Satin Sash French Blue
The dress was perfect and she was a beautiful 👰🏻
Tanya Meachum, USA - May 2017
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
The dress is beautiful and it arrived incredibly quickly. I can fit into it even though I'm heavily pregnant and it's great to breast feed in for a wedding I am going to in August! Thank you :-)
Hannah Hebesberger, Austria - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I bought this for my cousins wedding next month (July) where I will be about 8 months pregnant. I purchased it yesterday afternoon and was amazed to sign for it the next morning! The packaging is beautiful and really makes you feel that little bit more special. I tried the dress on that evening. I went for a size 4 (14-16) as I'm normally a 12 but have a DD bust which has grown larger through pregnancy so thought I'd play it safe. It fits great... but boy did I feel and look REALLY pregnant in it! I'm not one to buy and wear dresses, but I'm looking forward to wearing this one. Big thank you to Tiffany Rose, I will definitely recommend you if I get the chance :)
Kay Buckle, United Kingdom - May 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Dusk Blue
The dress fitted perfectly and the costumer service was great!
Carolin Harrysson, Sweden - May 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
The dress is absolutely stunning! Fits great!
Danielle Privitera, USA - May 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dresses were lovely, I bought two to try on and returned one, and even though I'm buying in America, the return was quick and there was really no hassle. The dress looked good when I tried it on on the first trimester, and it still looks good now that the belly is coming in.
Laura Leguia, USA - May 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
The dress is beautiful, fits perfectly and is breast feed friendly. Tiffany Rose delivered the package both quick and safe to my door. I would definitely recommend it to all of my friends.
Erica Symreng, Sweden - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Very fast delivery , great fit and everyone complimented the dress too.
Samantha Swain, Australia - May 2017
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Beautiful dress, that fits perfectly. The contact with Tiffany Rose was always uncomplicated with fast and helpful answers. Thank you!
Marc Milte, Germany - May 2017
Charlotte Maternity Dress Oyster Cream
I ordered a dress on Tuesday, got it on Thursday. The color was exactly as the picture.I went by their size chart with their measurements, and ordered it accordingly. Fit is excellent. I will definitely be ordering again. - happy customer from Canada xox-
Sonia Nouri, Canada - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The dress was a great fit and the ladies were very helpful and quick to reply with all my questions pre-purchase. I just wish I'd paid the extra to upgrade the sash to the beaded sash. Tried it with the plane one that come with it and a beaded one from a local shop and the extra bit of detail really lifts it.
Sarah Curtis, Australia - May 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress was so well made, and the lovely box it came in.
Carol French, United Kingdom - May 2017
Josephine Maternity Dress Berry
I love my dress and it's perfect!
Kadiatou Dabo, USA - May 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
This dress is perfection! I bought the Anna Shift Dress (Midnight Garden) for my baby shower. I'm 5'8 and at 31 weeks I was about 175lbs measuring exactly at 31 weeks. The dress hits right at my knee which is super flattering. Pre-pregnancy I was a size 2/4 but I ordered the 4/6 to be safe and it was fitted without being tight. I love the sleeves and the navy color is timeless. Everyone at the shower complimented the dress. I plan to wear it post pregnancy because it's just too perfect.
Katherine Wiley, USA - May 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Dress & sash are so pretty in person. Wonderful customer service. Would definitely shop again & would highly recommend.
Niki Lucchese, USA - May 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Aurelia Vintage Ribbon Sash Eclipse Blue
The dress is very nice and fit well. The packaging was very well done and the shipping was very fast. Thank you.
Florence Molinari, France - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Coral Red
Beautiful dresses for that special occasion
Gillian Wells, United Kingdom - May 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Beautiful dress, it looks absolutely stunning on! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Samantha Loft-Griffiths, United Kingdom - May 2017
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Finally!!! I've been searching for something like this for a while now. The dress is beautiful to wear for a party or a work event yet it is so comfortable to wear. It made me feel so good because I know I look great and I feel great at the same time. It's perfect.
Mary ODonnell, USA - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
I wore the Eliza long dress at 30 weeks pregnant and felt elegant and comfortable all day. I was able to order several dresses to try on at home and send back the ones that weren't right. Very quick delivery and helpful staff via email and over the phone.
Philippa Harris, United Kingdom - May 2017
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Schnelle unproblematische Bestellung und Lieferung einfach top
Sandra Schwarz, Germany - May 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bought the Tilly Shift Dress in Painterly Foral and loved it ! Not only is the design flattering and great for the office, the material is super comfortable.
Wen Ling Ong, Singapore - May 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Fast Delivery and good quality dress.
Angela Arias, Germany - May 2017
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Robe en dentelle de très belle qualité.J'ai eu que des compliments sur la robe. Livraison très rapide Site sérieux Aucunes retouches nécessaire.
Christine Gallon, France - May 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Très contente parfait en taille et en livraison merci
Géraldine Chesneau, France - May 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
I found it so hard to decide on a wedding dress when 28 weeks pregnant. Having changed my mind 4 times throughout the run up to my wedding, Tiffany Rose managed to send me each dress quickly and with no hassle. I was absolutely thrilled with my final choice and received loads of compliments. Would highly recommend!
Ali Storer, United Kingdom - May 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Dress arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. This was a good quality feeding dress. I wore it to two weddings. It was easy to nurse with ease, although I would recommend using an extra scarf for nursing or you do feel rather exposed in this. I fed through two ceremonies and was able to gain quick and easy access so did not disrupt the services. The dress washes really well and would be suitable in the future as a non-maternity/nursing dress; other people wouldn't be able to tell the difference. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to other people.
Julia Mills, United Kingdom - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I received my gorgeous Tiffany Rose Dress 👗 beautifully packaged and presented. The dress Hawaiian Rose 🌹 fitted perfecty, I am apple shape (menopausal weight) and not pregnant and it fitted beautifully. I was attending a wedding in Portugal and I felt a million dollars! Worth every single penny, I love it and I'm sure it will come out the wardrobe for summer night parties 🎉 ❤ Happy happy happy. Thank you so much. Margaret.
MARGARET ARMOUR, United Kingdom - May 2017
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Lovely dress and feels so comfortable to wear.
Abbey Herbert, United Kingdom - May 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
This is an incredibly flattering and comfortable dress. The full lining makes it feel very high quality. Good coverage for large busts. It can work for nursing, too.
Joanna, USA - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Porcelain Blue
Very good service, fast delivery of good quality dresses.
Anna Ejury, United Kingdom - May 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Perfect fit dress. The product description was accurate.
Bruno Almeida, Ireland - May 2017
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
I bought the long Eden gown in pale blue for my husband's best friend's wedding, at which I would be 35 weeks pregnant. The dress arrived promptly - all the more impressive because I live in Sicily, where the post is not always the most reliable (!) - and fit beautifully. I had so many compliments on the day and felt both comfortable and elegant. Thank you :)
Anonymous, Italy - May 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Dusk Blue
Hands down one of the best online shopping experiences I've had! I was looking for a very last minute maternity wedding dress and the selection of the dresses on the site were beautiful, very reasonably priced, delivery time was incredibly fast and the assistance I was offered through the online chat was very useful and helpful in helping me make a swift decision over which dresses would be more appropriate and how to work out sizing. The dresses arrived a day later, one of the fitted like a dream and looked beautiful on the day and I was able to return the spare one and get a refund very quickly and with no issues. Could not recommend them highly enough!
Elli Papadaki, United Kingdom - May 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Ivory
Wore the dress for my sisters wedding and looked fabulous and got lots of compliments.
Elisabeth Pincemin, United Kingdom - May 2017
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Rosa Maternity Dress Infinity Blue
I LOVE the wedding dress I got, and it didn't take long at all to get it!
Amanda Brewster, USA - May 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Thank you for the beautiful dress and for its fast shipping.
Egidija Cibulskyte, Italy - May 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The best service I ever had! Efforted and courteoused employees, and the quality of the dresses is awesome!
Eva Hansal, - May 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Japanese Garden
Great service, the dress was shipped promptly and arrived internationally within a few days. The dress fitted well and was flattering. Thanks!
Jamie Hallen, Australia - May 2017
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Dress arrived very quickly. It looked amazing - great fabric and good fit! I was 6 months pregnant & felt beautiful. Excellent online chat which helped with picking the correct size. Would highly recommend!
Natalie Wong, Australia - May 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I ordered a dress and changed my mind just after the refund period had expired ( pregnancy hormones) i cant believe how amazing the costumer service is, i ordered another dress and was able to get refund for the first dress. I loved this dress! It fits perfectly and i feel like a real bride now :) i would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any mum to be. Thank you so much for always replying quickly to my emails and for solving my concerns. I cant wait to put on my dress on my wedding day!
Johanna, United Kingdom - May 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
First, the price of the dress was perfect. It was well worth what I paid (and possibly more than what I paid)! The shipping says that it will take longer than it does, so I was pleasantly surprised upon its arrival. The best part, though, is the comfort and the fit. I was married 4/29/2017 and at 33 weeks, it was the most comfortable thing I owned. It still is! It was not heavy, the material is cool, and it's just beautiful! It doesn't try to hide that you're pregnant. I felt like a princess, and I'll probably see if I can alter it after the baby is born and find another use for it. In addition to that, when I went to David's Bridal, the store clerk looked at me disgustingly for even wanting to try on ANY wedding dress while I was pregnant. When I received my dress from Tiffany Rose, it was neatly placed in a beautiful box, and I felt so special upon its arrival. I almost cried! Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for being there for those of us who choose to have our weddings while pregnant!
Kristina Cox, USA - May 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I received my dress today afternoon. The quality and the size is perfect, and it looks very nice on my 7th month pregnant shape. :D I feel it was the best decision to choose this wedding dress! Thank you so much for it!
Eva, Hungary - May 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Quick delivery, and the product quality exeeded my expectations. Very nice and servicable staff at customer concerns when I had questions about my exchange.
Karin Stensson, Sweden - May 2017
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Great customer service couldn't be more happy with the product. Elegant packaging and very good dress quality. Thank You.
Kaja Wilk, USA - May 2017
April Wedding Nursing Lace Dress Ivory
Gorgeous dress, gorgeous fabric! I put it on and instantly went "OMG I look so CUTE!" I can't wait to wear it to the wedding. I am a size S on this sizing chart and it fits very nicely.
Angela Matthews, Australia - May 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Japanese Garden
Beautiful dress, beautifully packaged and quick delivery, excellent customer service when needed to change size. Highly recommend.
Melissa Goldfinch, United Kingdom - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Porcelain Blue
Quick delivery, quality product.
Alison Ryan, United Kingdom - May 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Thank the company very much for this great customer service, fantastic products and super fast delivery!
Nicol Rudolph, Germany - May 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
A beautiful dress, perfect for the wedding we attended. I felt amazing. Fit is true to your pre-pregnancy size. I would really recommend Tiffany Rose for that special occasion.
Kirsty Colley, United Kingdom - May 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
I confess that at first I wasn't very sure how good the material would be because usually clothes ordered online never look like the picture. I was very impressed when I saw the dress: The quality of the material was/is very good and the dress was an excellent fit. I only have good things to say about Tiffany Rose.
Marta Maia, United Kingdom - April 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Prompt delivery and wonderful customer service. The dress is beautiful and I feel very comfortable in it.
Laura Smith, United Kingdom - April 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Infinity Blue
Tiffany Rose were amazing and reliable. I ordered the Anastasia wedding gown with them which arrived within two days. Unfortunately, the gown was short for me given that I am very tall. When I contacted them, they were very helpful. After giving them my measurements, they sent me a custom made new dress via DHL so that I could have it for my wedding day. It fitted perfectly well and it was very comfortable. Everyone in the wedding loved the dress! Thank you very much for being so helpful. I would definitely recommend them.
Blanca De la Vega, - April 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful Clothes and Wonderful, Professional Service provided. Packaged and Posted really carefully. My Favourite Designer. Thank You.
Candy Fields, United Kingdom - April 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
The dress I had for my wedding dress was beautiful. I was really happy with how comfortable it was. The only minor issue I had with the dress was the length. It was about 2 inches to long with me wearing a kitten heel. I am approx 5 ft.5 in. Obviously, due to the detailing of the hem it would have ruined the dress if I had alterations done to it. Maybe a range for petite, regular and tall would work provide more choice.
Pamela Simpson, Ireland - April 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
It fits perfectly and very comfortable
Inesa Bixhi, United Kingdom - April 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The quality and fit of the dress was fantastic. Highly recommend this company for a maternity dress.
Arlene Scott, United Kingdom - April 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Livraison rapide Produit de qualité Belle matière Vraiment ravie
AURELIE MUNOS, France - April 2017
Liara Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Very prompt delivery and well made garment
Letitia Shippam, United Kingdom - April 2017
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
The delivery was amazing. I was impressed at how quick the product came and the packaging was elegant and perfect. The dress arrived unwrinkled. Extremely happy with the product and it's packaging.
Madonna Ibrahim, United Kingdom - April 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Ich habe im 9. Monat geheiratet, und habe so viele Komplimente für das Kleid bekommen. Dass es überhaupt so schöne Hochzeitskleider für Schwangere gibt ist der Wahnsinn. Ich hatte ein langes Julia Kleid. War sehr sehr schön :)
Azemira Dzanic, Germany - April 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dress. Quality was amazing.
Amanda Roberts, Germany - April 2017
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I purchased numerous dresses to try for my wedding. All were beautiful and of exceptional quality. Everyone commented on the dress itself on the big day and I happily told them that it was a Tiffany Rose dress... one wished the company didn't just do maternity clothes! The fit was comfortable and generous. I am 5 months pregnant and having been married last week I know I will be able to wear my dress to two other events before baby arrives. The customer service was second to none with the helpline extending a return date for me to allow me to choose between my final 3 purchases.
Scott McIntosh, Germany - April 2017
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Perfect dress, fit like a glove. Quick and prompt service and delivery. I highly recommend
Melissa Clayton, Australia - April 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ich habe fünf Umstandsbrautkleider zur Auswahl bestellt. Teilweise verschiedene Modelle, tlw das selbe in verschiedenen Größen bzw Farben. Mir hat sowohl die kleinere als auch die größere Größe gepasst, da die Kleider ein wenig stretchig sind. Das einzige was ich zu bemängeln habe ist, dass den Rückversand nicht Tiffany Rose übernommen hat. Das Geld der nicht genommenen Kleider wurde aber dann rasch Rücküberwiesen.
Sandra Anibass, Austria - April 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
My purchase arrived in an amazingly short time and was absolutely exactly as pictured!
Chelsea Abraham, Canada - April 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Very fast answer- and service. They make my day to the greatest with this dress.
Manuela Läufer, Germany - April 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The consultant answered my email and was able to recommend the right size and the dress arrived 3 days later! Perfect fit, beautiful material, and just a lovely gown, which is tough to find when you're 7 months pregnant!
Elizabeth Stegeman, USA - April 2017
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Being a pregnant bride, I had a horrible experience trying on wedding dresses in a local store. The sales reps were rude and almost condescending toward me, which was devastating when this is supposed to be one of the happiest times of your life. I reached out to the Tiffany Rose customer service team via email with some questions about fit and they responded very quickly and were extremely helpful. I ordered a dress on a Monday, paid for standard shipping and they dress arrived on Thursday! It fit perfectly and made me happy to wear it on my special day. I will recommend this company to anyone. They were amazing and I cannot thank them enough.
Natasha Lane, USA - April 2017
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
I got this dress for my wife, for her older cousins wedding! We looked everywhere for a nice maternity dress for a decent price, luckily we found out about Tiffany Rose from our friend. It was pricy however, it was very worth it! I am very glad we got this dress. My wife received so many compliments. She's petite, so we ordered a size 2! It fit perfectly both in length and belly. Color is amazing! Pictures came out beautiful! And most importantly she felt very confident and pretty in it. Delievery was very fast! Thank you Tiffany Rose!!
Mikhail Migirov, USA - April 2017
Katie Maternity Gown Long Windsor Blue
Dresses were exactly as they looked on line. Great quality and really comfortable. Good value and delivery was super fast and dresses beautifuly packaged. Ordered wedding dresses and so hard to choose one as all were beautiful.
Katie Evans, United Kingdom - April 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Evie Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
The dress was perfect for my Dad's induction into the WWE Hall of Fame class of 2017. Thank you so much, I felt beautiful. Which is hard to do 7 months pregnant :)
Tosha Mullins, USA - April 2017
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I recently bought a wedding dress from Tiffany Rose and I am incredibly happy with it. The quality of the dress is superb and the specialist packaging that it came in made sure it was not damaged in any way. It also arrived quickly. I cannot fault this dress, it is going to look perfect on my big day. Still making me look like a bride but at the same time elegantly and comfortably showing off my bump!
Claire Dunn, United Kingdom - April 2017
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Loved the dress, the colors are as vibrant as they are in the photo & the fit is great. The fabric is good and durable unlike other maternity clothes from other brands. The dress hits at the knee which is perfect!
Rogina Soryal, USA - April 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
These dresses in size 6 are perfect for me. Very well made, only one not lined all are. I am not pregnant!! but at 68 have no waist left and need princess shape which these are. they hide my mid drift bulge and just look so good. They are lovely designs and no one would look oddly at me as I just look so good in them. This summer I have a lovely wardrobe.
Janice Thrower, United Kingdom - April 2017
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
There was a problem, the dress in the web was shinely blue, in the box had a very dark blue. Apart from that the desing and quality were very good . The dress arrivedm one or two days after demand it. Tiffany Rose made a good monitoring to check that everything was ok. I will buy more clothe in this web and I will recommend it.
Isabel Gonzalez, Spain - April 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I ordered two dresses. Both arrived within 3 days despite living in the Channels Islands. They took the VAT off automatically, which was great. Both dresses looked lovely and exactly as they did on the website. The dress I chose was elegant, the lace was lovely whilst also very comfortable and accommodating for my bump. Overall the dress was made from a good quality material, it fitted well and great value for money. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend or family.
Lenka Neville, United Kingdom - April 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Ordered 2 x dresses and loved them both! Had to have them both taken up slightly (I'm only 165cm tall). Love the print and fit was perfect. Shipping was fast and great value; the package itself was also well presented.
Danae Murray, Australia - April 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Great quality of the fabric, looks better than photos! Highly recommend this product!
Geanina Garmacea, United Kingdom - April 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Sehr netter Kundenservice, tolle Kleider und schnelle Lieferung!
Katharina Schröder, Germany - April 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I love the extensive range at Tiffany Rose, and the helpful hints about choosing your size are spot on. Delivery is fast and how can you not be excited to see that purple box coming your way! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, I'm thrilled with my purchase.
Aoife Lusted, Ireland - April 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Delivery to Austria was so fast!
Agnes Scherzinger, Austria - April 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I was so impressed by the service and the quality of the gorgeous wedding gown I ordered for my daughter. It arrived in two days and it fit her perfectly no need for any alterations. I would highly recommend this company.
Cheryl Todesca, USA - April 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
My dress is absolutely beautiful, I had to exchange mine for a bigger size but had no problems doing this at all, the whole experience of has been pleasure and made my wedding day that much more special xx
Julie Ling, United Kingdom - April 2017
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great bridesmaid dress. Well made, comfortable, very pretty, got lots of compliments. Arrived in pretty packaging.
Liz Dey, USA - April 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Long Powder Blue
I found myself without a wedding dress 5 weeks before my wedding day after being massively let down by my previous supplier. Tiffany Rose came to the rescue and allowed me to order an insane amount of dresses to ensure I found the right one. The dress was a massive hit and I felt like a beautiful blushing bride. Thank you so much for saving the day!
Charlotte Older, United Kingdom - April 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Service was excellent and the dress looked great.
Ruth Walker, United Kingdom - April 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
I love this dress it fit nice over the bump!
jill, USA - April 2017
April Wedding Nursing Lace Gown Long Ivory
I ordered this dress when I was 19 weeks pregnant. I needed it for my wedding and I would be 27 weeks pregnant. I was thrilled at how quick it came in the mail, especially since it came from London! (I live I the US). It fit like a glove! The length was perfect too. I didn't need any alterations done to it. The sizing chart on the website was very accurate. Overall, the dress was well made and I am very happy with my purchase.
Allison Edwards, USA - April 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
The dress I ordered is lovely and well-made. The materials are high-quality and the design is excellent.
Rachel Kahan, USA - April 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
This is a fantastic dress! It is very flattering and falls in all the right places. (I don't even need spanx!) I think it will work both dressed up and more casual, and the material is lightweight and comfortable. I'll be able to wear it post-pregnancy as well. Although I'm in the States the shipping with very fast. I will probably order a second one in a different color! I can't wait to wear it.
Amy Petty, USA - April 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Beautifully made dress and very flattering.
Robyn Whitehead, United Kingdom - April 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Hot Tropics
It is so beautifull! Es precioso y me queda perfecto. La talla es la correcta y el embalaje y la rapidez para entregarlo espectaculares.
María Jeweinat Figuerola, Spain - April 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Beautiful dress. Quality and fits great!
Victoria Pierce, USA - April 2017
Sara Maternity Shift Dress Snow Leopard
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next

4.84 Average

2778 Reviews

Audrey Wilson

Excellent service dress is beautiful my daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby . The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch

Posted 2 hours ago

Gemma Moore

I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.

Posted 13 hours ago

Lotte Nieuwenhuis

Dresses are just like the pictures!

Posted 1 day ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...