Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
SALE - Up to 60% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
I ordered online for the first time. The shipment arrived in Dubai in less than a week. I loved the quality of the dresses. Can't wait to place another order.
Dana Lopez, United Arab Emirates - February 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Naomi Nursing Dress Navy Stripe
Very happy with the dress good quality good fit and I can't wait to wear it thank you for making it special. xx
Rebeka Ward, Ireland - February 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Excellent service. Fast delivery with parcel return envelope (if required). Dress packaged in tissue paper and lovely box.
Louise Lester, United Kingdom - February 2017
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Black/Dusk
Fast delivery, beautiful dress (Tiffany Rose Allessandra Maternity dress short), clear communication
Famke Zandstra, Netherlands - February 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Navy
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Excellent service and product! My wedding dress was fantastic !!
Pauline Giraud, France - February 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The support I received from Tiffany Rose was amazing. They were responsive to my emails and queries. I had to exchange my dress and the service was so efficient and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone requiring exceptional service and product.
Rebecca Cassar, Australia - February 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
If you are under a time constraint this is the company to use. We were shipping to the US and had to reorder a size up and still received the second dress with time to spare. The return process was very simple and credit was received within a day of return receipt. The quality of the dress was amazing and hung beautifully on the bride. Definitely a pleasant shopping experience.
Linda Dziedzic, USA - February 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
I´m absolutely amazed with the shop´s products and service! I ordered several dresses with the express delivery to Madrid. The dresses and accessories came really fast and I liked them all!! (Had difficulties with choosing only one as all of them were great!) By the way, when I got them, I realized that the sizing advice I had got from the shop was really helpful, if they hadn´t advised me on the sizing, I would have taken a smaller size which then would not have fit me! Their customer service is splendid, they answer you really fast, it´s surprising, really, I haven´t seen customer service like theirs at any other shop. Finally, when I chose the dress and the right accessory and sent back all the rest of the dresses, I got the full refund for the rest. It was very fast. I was tracking the package to know when it got back to the stock because I had been told before that it would take them 2 or 3 days to make the refund. But I got their confirmation about the refund even before I saw it got to their stock in the tracking information! To finalize, I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, their products are great and people who work there are really nice and professional.
Hector Gonzalez, Spain - February 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
My package was shipped and arrived extremely quickly in Canada and was exactly what I was hoping for! I don't usually order clothes online so I was a little nervous but I love the dresses I bought.
Lisa M Kitteringham, Canada - February 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Berry
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
The dress I bought for a family wedding was comfortable and flattering and I think I will be able to wear it after pregnancy too.
Jenna Foggo-Moore, United Kingdom - February 2017
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
I loved my wedding dress!!! It arrived quickly and fit like a glove on my wedding day. I received so many lovely compliments and I felt great in it, especially being 7 months pregnant. I strongly recommend you to any pregnant brides-to-be out there.
Tria Mamales, United Kingdom - February 2017
Bridget Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I could not be happier with the service i got from Tiffany Rose! The delivery was fast, the customer service was amazing and the dress was exquisite and flattering! Thank you again!
Dee Viles, Australia - February 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
My daughter had to replace her wedding dress and not only was your service fast and efficient, the dress she chose is simply beautiful and she looked lovely on her wedding day.
Julia Pearson, United Kingdom - February 2017
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I now have this dress in 4 colour ways. I bought two when pregnant and have since been tempted by two more because they are incredibly flattering to my shape and easy to feed in. The v neck is fitted and gives me a glorious cleavage but is not too low, and the empire line skims over a post baby bump most effectively. Now the bump has gone there is enough cling and stretch in the fabric for the dress to hang beautifully and look like a glamorous and well made dress, not a maternity dress. These dresses wash incredibly well, dry quickly and do not need to be ironed. Ive had them taken up to maxi length and they look equally as good for work or an evening out with heels as they do with with boots, tights and a long line cardigan taking the children to the park.
Victoria, New Zealand - February 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Moroccan Print
Beställde Amelia (lång) och är mycket nöjd. Jag är 1,68 cm lång och längden var perfekt, utseendet motsvarade bilden och den har mycket stretch så magen får med lätthet plats. Har normalt stl 40 på klänningar, beställde stl 40/42 och den passade fint.
Johanna Sipola, Sweden - February 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Perfect !
Patrycja Abramek, United Kingdom - February 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I can't believe my luck. Found this website and ordered the most gorgeous and comfortable dress for my wedding day. Getting pregnant was a lovely yet very unexpected surprise and while planning a wedding, your thought automatically goes to the dress! I ordered under my fiancé's name, so thank god he didn't see it!! But I couldn't be happier with Tiffany rose. My order was processed immediately, shipped incredibly quickly, fit like a glove while giving me comfort room for my growing belly and made me look and feel gorgeous. I'm one happy bride and mommy to be!
Kassy Sonneborn, USA - February 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress arrived quickly and looks very nice. It is very comformtable and will fit me fine even though I will be 8 months pregnant at the time I have to wear it.
Helle Zinck, Denmark - February 2017
Daisy Maternity Wedding Gown Long Mono Lace
The dress was beautiful and perfect.
Tammy Rhodus, USA - February 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service
Sheryl Martin, USA - February 2017
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I had lost hope of getting a maternity wedding dress that I liked. (5 months pregnant) I was even thinking of canceling the whole wedding (hormones😆) then my friend referred me to this website. I bought this dress on a Friday and by Monday I had it! (I live in Australia) The dress was perfect and exactly what I had in mind. Can't wait for my wedding day💐😁🤰🏾👰
Suzanne , Australia - February 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)
LISA CUNNINGTON, Australia - February 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress... Received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!
Shaina Perez, USA - February 2017
Smooth Ribbon Sash Gold Dust
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, I was 8 months pregnant and it was very flowing and long. How i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff were very helpful.
Mellissa Lovell, United Kingdom - February 2017
Evie Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I bought a Maternity dress for two weddings I am invited to this year and I will be 6 months pregnant. The delivery to Germany was surprisingly fast and the dress arrived in a pretty package wrapped in a thin paper to protect the fabric. The dress is very beautiful and comfortable. I am very satisfied and would buy things from this shop again.
Jennifer Taube, Germany - February 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I like this dress very much. My normal size is UK 4 or US00P,it's so hard for me to find a maternity wedding dress. I found this website through google. Size 6 fits me perfectly. I worn it on my registration ceremony and it looks gorgeous on me. I would recommend this to those petite ladies.
Honglei Li, United Kingdom - February 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I needed a dress asap and it came fast and was exactly how it was described on the website. It fitted perfectly.
Tracy Jenkins, Australia - February 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I purchased a couple of shift dresses and have to say they are just perfect! The material is lovely and soft and the cut of each dress so flattering for a growing tummy. I receive lovely comments each and every time I wear them. I found the service from Tiffany Rose to be very good too - the dresses were shipped immediately and arrived within days! They were beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much for offering such a high quality product!
Emma Hassall, Australia - February 2017
Sara Maternity Shift Dress Snow Leopard
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
I ordered the Katie dress in short length and it came within a couple of days and was delightfully wrapped. The dress fitted perfectly but I'm tall and wanted it a little longer. As was suggested by the lovely note in the box from Tiffany Rose, I contacted Emilie, the customer service manager, and requested a longer length. For a small fee and no stress, I received my bespoke dress in the perfect length just a few days later. I am so impressed with the product, service and can do attitude at Tiffany Rose. I would highly recommend shopping here ladies! I got married in NYC last week in an intimate ceremony and I felt like the most comfortable, happy and pretty bride, something I never thought possible at 6 months pregnant. I hope this helps!! Thanks again Emilie! Xx
Lauren Thomson, United Kingdom - February 2017
I was skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online, but I was very pleased with both the quality and ease of shipping. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride-to-be!
Joan Beard, USA - February 2017
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I loved that they had a great selection; looking for a wedding dress on other sites usually gave me 2 or 3 options (some of which weren't even wedding dresses) or just plus size dresses. The communications were prompt and the shipping was fast. DHL doesn't actually deliver to where I live, and I was a bit worried that I would have problems getting my package (drive 4 hours to Salt Lake City, pay extra, etc.). Instead, my package was simply transferred to the postal service and I was able to pick it up with no issues. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of this transaction, particularly since both weddings and pregnancy can be stressful and this experience was not stressful at all.
Adrianne Ross, USA - February 2017
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Excellent service, and help. Had the dress Monday ordered it on Thursday. Thank you very much. Brgds from Sonja , Copenhagen
Sonja Oehlenschlaeger, Denmark - February 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I had excellent response at every mail I sent with questions. The dress I bought arrived on time and fitted perfectly!! Couldn't be happier!! Thanks a lot!!
FLORENCIA QUIROGA, Chile - February 2017
Maya Maternity Gown Long Dusky Floral
Not only did I love my dress but their customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend using them.
Kristen Palson, USA - February 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Dress Cocoa
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Oyster
"I was a 4\/6 before I got pregnant and so I ordered the size 6. I was skeptical because I am 9 months and I have gained 30 pounds, but the dress was a perfect fit. Customer service was extremely helpful and I received my dress in 3 business days...from the UK to the USA. Shipping was $10 and the dress was beautiful! Thank-you for helping me feel amazing at 9 months! "
Amy Walker, USA - February 2017
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Wisteria
"I ordered 3 dresses and all 3 were stunning I would have got them all if I could\r\n\r\nThe service was beyond brilliant. The 2 I didn't choose went back and money refunded within 2 days\r\n\r\nExcellent quality and service would recommend to ANYONE this place is CLASS and BRILLIANT xx well done all of you "
Kim Brett, United Kingdom - February 2017
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Very beautyful Dress. The size fits perfectly. When you order the dress it comes at the right time.
Carina Kriz, Germany - February 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress I ordered arrived very quickly thanks to the express service. It is simply sublime. I am 6-month-old bride and half and even not being very tall. Very good quality, attractive lace, perfect.
CHARLINE CHAPELLE, France - February 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I was looking for a maternity bridal dress and Tiffany Rose has a beautiful selection of high quality dresses at very reasonable prices. I live in the US and with their express shipping and easy return policy, I was able to order several dresses to try and return the ones that I didn't want without any problems. The dress I chose was perfect and I looked beautiful on my wedding day. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Rebecca Havekost, USA - February 2017
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Oyster Cream
Dress was on time and good quality
Rita Gething, United Kingdom - February 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
The dress was beautiful and the fit was perfect.
Richie Hardeo, USA - February 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I orded the wrong dress so I send it back without any problem and got the new dress very quickly. I´m very happy with the second dress that I got. I felt very pretty on my weddingday!
Jennie Wistrand, USA - February 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, really nice fit and very pretty, was very comfortable in it all day. Fast delivery. Can't rate Tiffany Rose highly enough
Eleanor Kelly, Ireland - February 2017
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Very quick service. Beautiful dresses but colour is a bit off on the website e.g white is actually grey. Also, these dresses are not suitable for just nursing as they are longer at the front to accommodate for a bump. So you need to be pregnant and nursing to be most comfy in the dresses.
Anastasia Pahos, Australia - February 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
The services was great- next day delivery. I ordered the Liberty Wedding Gown with a sparkly belt that looks amazing and emphasis my bump! = very happy bride!
Daisy Martin, United Kingdom - January 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Wunderschönes Kleid aus Super Qualität. Immer wieder gerne
Susanne Mroß, Germany - January 2017
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
The delivery was so fast. I loved the dress and the quality. Tiffany rose makes the maternity gowns stylish.
Noura Shaker, United Kingdom - January 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Alles hat gut geklappt. Sehr schnelle Lieferung!
Elisabeth Will, Germany - January 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Bought our daughter her wedding dress and have to say she looked absolutely fabulous. The dress was a good fit, well made/designed and the fabric was lovely. Also the dress was very good value for the price. Well Done Tiffany Rose
Kevin Home, United Kingdom - January 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Very quick delivery and the dress was beautiful.
Wesley Bloomfield, USA - January 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
This dress is amazing. Tiffany Rose staff where so helpful choosing the right size for me. I was 8 months pregnant and was so comfortable.
mellissa, United Kingdom - January 2017
Evie Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The team at tiffany rose were very quick in responding to my messages. Delivery to Australia was super quick.
Tammy Di Cicco, Australia - January 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Product beautifully packed, quality superb, dress looked amazing on my very unflattering figure. Thank you!
Jo Cummings, United Kingdom - January 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Very pleased with my Chloe dress. I was 5 months pregnant and couldn't find a nice dress that wouldn't make me look like a whale. But the Chloe dress made me feel very comfortable and pretty on my wedding day. The customer service was also amazing and prompt with a next day delivery. Thank you
Larissa Pagna, United Kingdom - January 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Nice wedding dress and pretty cheap compared to other shops. Dress is a stretch material that makes it confortable... I will be able to cut and colour it after the wedding to make a nice skirt and top!
Anne-Laure Simonutti, Sweden - January 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very quick original delivery of wedding dress. Also provided a fabulous alterations service - I sent the dress back to them (3 weeks before my wedding) and within 2.5 weeks they had made the adjustments and sent the dress back to me, at a new address because I'd moved house in the meantime! Was kept up to date at all points. Incredibly satisfied customer and will definitely recommend.
Jennifer Scoons, United Kingdom - January 2017
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Arrived in a beautiful box and wrapping, dress was as expected and arrived very quickly from UK to Australia.
Renae Farrell, Australia - January 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Wonderful dress, perfect fit and so comfortable! I looked for a nice pregnant elegant dress in my town but I didn't found what I was looking for, and nothing I really liked looking around the web too. Then I found Tiffany Rose. I was delighted! So many beautiful dresses and gown, but still with comfort in mind, as the bump has to stay stress free! It was love at first sight with the Eliza dress in blue and quickly ordered it. International delivery was fast even during festive time I got my dress in 10 days. I had a little problem with the carrier (the package was blocked) and contacted the custom service, they were able to solve it quickly. I'm so happy I got my bridal dress here, I really loved it, how it was floating around me, making me feel wonderful. A special dress for a special time. Thank you.
Frida, Italy - January 2017
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
I was so worried that with the upcoming wedding I wouldn't find anything suitable to wear as a guest that would make me feel fabulous. I stumbled across the Tiffany Rose website and found a dress I fell in love with. It arrived swiftly and it fit very nicely. I looked fabulous and felt comfortable something I thought I wouldn't feel on the day. Thank you very much Tiffany Rose.
Stephanie Kundishora, United Kingdom - January 2017
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Ordering my Wedding dress at Tiffany Rose was the best decision. It took less than 48 hours to arrive at my home in Germany. I ordered three dresses to compare. All three of them just fitted perfectly and made me look like a proud bride. I decided for the Katie dress. The fabric of all three dresses is just beatuful an feels really soft and comfortable. It smoozes the pregnant body. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to all pregnant Women, bride or not.
Franziska Breidenbach, Germany - January 2017
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I ordered a maternity evening dress for a NYE wedding and it was perfect! I received so many wonderful compliments!
Lida Cooper, USA - January 2017
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
I received my dress in TWO DAYS to the US! Fastest international shipping I've ever seen! The dress arrived in a beautiful package wrapped nicely. It was extremely well made and looked gorgeous on me - exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't have been happier with the whole experience!
Shinoosh McAuliffe, USA - January 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I loved my wedding dress which fit perfectly!
Ayako Yasukawa, Australia - January 2017
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Dresses for my daughter, she was delighted
Kathryn Mathews, United Kingdom - January 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The fit of the dress is so comfortable, it compliments my growing bump. It is worth the money. Would buy again.
Jo Angell, United Kingdom - January 2017
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Excellent Company, my daughter was going to a wedding and needed a spectacular dress. Well, she got that and more, so many complements! I was going to use her own wedding dress appliqué on a ribbon belt, but the appliqué was to delicate to remove and I was terrified I would ruin her belt. I contacted Tiffany Rose and explained the situation at 2 pm on a Friday afternoon. I bought the jewelled belt to match the dress and it arrived on Saturday morning! She went to the wedding and felt Fabulous, just what you need when you are six months pregnant. I cannot thank this company enough for making my daughter feel so special at her friends wedding. What wonderful service!
Muriel Campbell, United Kingdom - January 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Excellent quality. My order is exactly what I expected: I feel good-looking and very comfortable!
Maria del Carmen Mateo Saura, Spain - January 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose propose a lot of wonderful dresses. The quality is very good and I appreciate a lot the quick shipping.
Virginie MAERTEN, France - January 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Very nice choice of clothes of good quality!
Sylvain Marie, Sweden - January 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Very fast delivery to Germany and a beautiful dress! Everybody loved it! Questions were answered very fast and they had helpfull advices.
Britta Buschmann, Germany - January 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Fast posting! Great tracking service! Elegant & beautiful dress! Thank you
Jin Her, Australia - December 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Je suis ravie, robe superbe, bien coupée, sobre. est arrivée super vite, je recommande!
Muriel Coulon, France - December 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
My daughter had originally chosen a knee length maternity wedding dress from elsewhere but I could tell she wasn't really happy with it. She had shown me the dress from yourselves, and so without her knowing I bought it with only days to go till the wedding. It arrived within 2 days and oh how happy she was with it. It is beautiful and of great quality, thank you so much
Marie Douglas, United Kingdom - December 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Wholeheartedly thrilled. This was the third dress I bought for a bridal party where we could choose our own dress (just had to be a blush color). At 8 months pregnant, such limited options. I eyed this one but was nervous to spend a lot of money. I got a lovely discount on Cyber Monday but after wearing it and the compliments and knowing how beautiful I felt, I should have bought it full price from the start! Worth every penny. And beautiful quality with a sort of stretchy under layer that felt like a high end nightgown. Absolutely no tailoring needed because of the universal and forgiving fit of it. I felt like a princess. Actually the most beautiful I've felt in all three pregnancies! (I really loved it)
Jessica Davidson, USA - December 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
The clothes are lovely, I especially love the 2 dresses I got...true to size and will definitely order more from the store this year! Also my order was stolen at my door and the customer service was very kind and quick to respond and resend my order. Much appreciated with the holidays coming up!
Tara D Obriecht, USA - December 2016
Marie Maternity Gown Long Vintage Noir
All wedding dresses I ordered were of top quality and arrived quickly. It was great to be able to try a few and choose my favourite! The return process for the ones that I didn't want to keep was really smooth also. Only thing to think about for Swedish buyers is that a return package weighing above 2 kg (if you want to send it insured) becomes quite expensive. Mine was 2.2 kg... Would have been great if TR had some type of return service because that would probably be a lot cheaper even if they charged for it. Can't wait to wear my dress on the big day!
Therese Dahlkvist, Sweden - December 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
I received the dress very fast in a beautiful package. The dress is perfectly cut, it is of very good quality. I look forward to wearing it for my wedding next week.
Nathalie GLAUDERT, France - December 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
It was so hard to find a beautiful maternity dress until I found Tiffany Rose. I bought their Amelia dress in rouge, it is really stunning and surprisingly very comfortable as well!
Marisza Hijryana, United Kingdom - December 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
The dress are just beautiful, can't wait to wear it on my baby shower. The packaging is fabulous. So happy with my amazing dress and service. Thank you so much!
Iuliia, Australia - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Beautiful dress. Delivered very quickly and in lovely packaging. The dress is excellent quality. I would highly recommend
Louise Ive, United Kingdom - December 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I couldn't be happier with my purchase at Tiffany Rose. I was very impressed with their quick shipping and Delivery! I had it in 3 days from purchase. It came in a pretty box, as soon as I opened it, i could tell the quality was perfect and got what I paid for. The material isn't cheap and it fit perfectly to me. I haven't worn it all day, as my wedding is next month! My mom was there when it came and she fell in love with the dress too. I'm very happy with Tiffany Rose and I highly recommend for everyone to purchase from them.. you won't be disappointed!
Lizbeth Pulido Martinez, USA - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very quick delivery, perfect dress! Excepted a horrible smell of cigarette, but I suppose it came from the deliverer... I recommend your web site!
Laure Bouvet, France - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Although on the website the size I needed was sold out, when I contacted the customer service by email they still managed to find my size and send it within a few days. I was very happy to have the Elsa dress. The dress length is much longer than I needed (I'm 165cm), so good for tall people or if you have high heels. I took it to a local seamstress to have it shortened.
Lauren Armishaw, Netherlands - December 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
I was looking for a dress to wear to my Christmas ball at 7 months pregnant and was really struggling to find anything stylish/glamorous in Australia - I found the perfect dress on the Tiffany Rose website, the Charlotte Lace Dress in black, I had so many comments on the night on how fab I looked in the dress. The dress arrived quickly and was beautifully wrapped and presented - I was very happy with my purchase and will definitely be recommended Tiffany Rose to my Aussie friends.
Emma Wiggins, Australia - December 2016
Sara Maternity Shift Dress Snow Leopard
Charlotte Maternity Lace Dress Black
Excellent customer service and I can't tell you how much I love this Galaxy dress. Absolutely beautiful and unbelievably comfortable for something so formal. I'm delighted.
Lesley Giblin, United Kingdom - December 2016
Galaxy Maternity Gown Long Night Sky
Extraordinarily fast postage to Australia and an even more extraordinary maternity wedding dress that made my daughter's day.
Howard Dengate, Australia - December 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I love the dress very flattering but my only critique is the pink band is a lot shorter than it looks in the photos.
Hayley Woods, United Kingdom - December 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Soft fabric and a flattering cut mean this dress can be dressed up or down. The square neckline is very flattering and I highly recommend this purchase.
Alex Greaves, United Kingdom - December 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The dresses fit perfectly and were so comfortable. The fabric is so nice. Nicest maternity clothes I have purchased
Gemma Wellard, Australia - December 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Thanks for a lovely dress. I feel very happy.
Rasa Vaiciulyte, United Kingdom - December 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
It's very hard for me choose my size, especially I am pregnant. My normal size is UK 2/4. It's so difficult for me to find even the normal clothes. While searching the Internet, I found Tiffany Rose. The size 0 really fits me perfectly. Our registration ceremony is very successful with the wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I would certainly recommend it to other people who need it.
Honglei Li, United Kingdom - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I'm very happy with my dress, will buy something again!
Anna Seborga, USA - December 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
The Eden dress was amazing! So well made and perfect for our 'low key' wedding. The staff were also fabulous, delivery was super fast (even to the other side of the world) and the returns process was fast and painless. Thanks so much for making picking a dress so easy x
Tania Fishwick, Australia - December 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Fin klänning i bra kvalitet. Snabb leverans.
Malin Persson, Sweden - December 2016
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Die Bestellung hat sehr gut funktioniert. Das Problem war,dass mein Paket bei meinem Nachbarn abgegeben wurde und dieser nicht zu erreichen war. Nach Anfrage bei Tiffany Rose wollte man mir, da sich mein Hochzeitskleid in dem Paket befand, auch schnellstmöglich ein neues versenden. Eine Anfrage per Email wurde sehr zügig beantwortet. Der Rückversand hat länger gedauert und hat mich ca. 10 Euro gekostet.
Vjollca Omaj, Germany - December 2016
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Lovely fitting dress :)
Liliana Barros, United Kingdom - December 2016
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
This dress was perfect (Freya Dress Short)! I ordered my pre-pregnancy size and it was so flattering (just a teeny bit tight in the bust for us DD ladies). I'm 29 weeks pregnant for reference. I got so many compliments and the dress photographed so well! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose!
Karianne Hogrefe, Australia - December 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
The customer support was great when I had some problems with online payment using the credit card (due to my bank requiring for secure paymant an app that is not available for my mobile phone). Also, the dress is very beautiful and fits me very well! The material feels very comfortable and there is enough space for my growing baby and me :-)
Margarete Vasterling, Germany - December 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Das Kleid entspricht die Erwartungen. War sehr zufrieden! Gute Qualität für den Preis.
Refika Katamanova, Germany - December 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Dress was exactly what I expected and shipped very quickly
Sara Dunsmore, Canada - December 2016
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Black/Dusk
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2626 Reviews

Jamie Frederickson

I am 5'2" and 21 weeks pregnant with my 2nd baby. This dress fit perfectly and was incredibly comfortable for my bother in law's wedding. My husband and son were in the bridal party and I wanted something that was timeless and elegant, this dress worked beautifully.

Posted 2 hours ago

Susan Dunbar

I wanted to get married in a dress that still made me feel and look special as well as feel comfortable on my big day with being pregnant and this dress certainly does that. Thanks so much

Posted 9 hours ago

Ramona Kirchhoff

Grundsätzlich bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid und der Qualität. Leider wurde eine kürzere Schärpe als in der Beschreibung geliefert!!! Ich hoffe, dass mir die richtige noch bis zu meiner Hochzeit (07. Juli) geliefert wird.

Posted 9 hours ago

Jodi Mountain

Tiffany Rose has superb customer service from start to finish. They were so helpful throughout the process. I'm very happy with the dress and it looks so much more expensive than it is. Found dress true to size and there's room for 3 more months of my growing bump. Would highly recommend.

Posted 1 day ago

MELANI SRIKANDA

I bought this dress for my maternity shoot and its absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend people to purchase the dress.

Posted 2 days ago

Michela Canevascini

Service optimal, livraison rapide des habits! Un des habits était parfait, que j'ai gardé pour le mariage, l'autre, malgré c'était la même taille, était trop grand et pas en parfait état au niveau de la broderie. A ne pas oublier les frais de douane depuis la Suisse et les frais de raccourcis, les habits longs étant souvent trop longs... Mais je recommande vivement!!!!!

Posted 2 days ago

Emily MacDonald

Item arrived promptly, was excellent quality and very flattering. Would order again from Tiffany Rose

Posted 3 days ago

Katherine Foster

The dress is comfortable but also elegant. The fabric is very soft, and the dress is well made. I received many compliments, and I am very satisfied.

Posted 4 days ago

Aniko Sebesteny

I bought my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose, I was seven months pregnant, and I loved it! The dress was elegant, confortable, well fitted at the upper part, and giving plenty of space to my belly. I had a wonderful wedding day, and wore the dress for the ceremony and the evening dance. I loved that it was available in 3 days with express shipping, the customer service on the phone was very helpful. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! :)

Posted 4 days ago

Anna Piccinini

The dress I bought was exactly how I expected it. Fabric of very good quality and very well finished. Dress dispatched on time. Outstanding customer service!

Posted 5 days ago

Shauni Scherpereel

My weddingdress is perfect!!! Thank you!!!

Posted 6 days ago

Elisabetta Farina

I really had an exceptional experience with Tiffany Rose. I typically don't buy dresses online, however I couldn't find any maternity wedding dresses in Australia. I decided to order with a bit of hesitation and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I was so impressed with the quality of the service and the dress itself. The dress was delivered to Australia in 3 business days, and the size was just perfect. Tiffany Rose made my day really special. Absolutely competitive price considering the quality you get. Thanks so much for making my baby bump look SO beautiful! Happy to send through a picture from the photographer if you wish. Thanks again, Elisabetta

Posted 1 week ago

Stefanie Andorfer

The Dress has been amazing and fit perfectly. The Quality is great and worth the price

Posted 1 week ago

Monika Bogacz

Good price, very fast delivery. Box in a good condition.

Posted 1 week ago

Laura Darracott

I got married at 31 weeks pregnant in the "Verona short", and I loved this dress! Everyone said how beautiful it looked, and it was so comfortable to wear. Shipping and returning other dresses was really easy, and even though I live in Germany every order reached me in 3-4 working days (normal delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend!).

Posted 1 week ago

Isobel Abbott

my order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I ordered the dress in two sizes and my refund for the wrong size was dealt with very fast. My only criticism would be that I would expect free returns for a product and service of this quality.

Posted 1 week ago

Delphine Taylor

Fab fitting dress made me feel a million dollars,hugged in all the right places would definitely recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Johnson

Can't fault the dress it looked as good as it in the picture and made me feel fantastic

Posted 1 week ago

Rachael Cornish

Dress is lovely and flattering over the bump.

Posted 1 week ago

Oksana Kolite

I'm very happy with my dress, i have 36 weeks pregnancy and i feel very comfortable.

Posted 1 week ago

Nadine Bittler

Very friendly Contact, fast Delivery, nice Dresses and fast Doing Reclamations. Thank you very much, i've been a beautiful pregnant bride in Tiffany Rose :o)

Posted 1 week ago

Laila Farid

I ordered a couple of dresses just to make sure to find the perfect dress for my wedding. And I did!! :D The dress is a dream and it fits very good! The quality is good as well! The shipping and the return wasn't a problem at all and the refund was very fast (I ordered from Germany!). I couldn't find a good dress here - so thank you Tiffany Rose. You made my wedding day a beautiful day! :D

Posted 1 week ago

Christine Van De Werken

Really happy.. the dress was good quality and it arrived on time

Posted 1 week ago

ÁNGELA Puyol Cuesta

The attention on-line, how fast we received our purchase, how easily we could return it and change it for another size.... honestly, amazing

Posted 2 weeks ago

Diana Fajardo

Fantastic dress and fantastic service

Posted 2 weeks ago

Diana Fajardo

Awesome!! Fantastic dress and fantastic service!! Very, very happy!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Simone Hillenbrand

Wunderschönes Kleid welches ich im 9 Monat zu der Hochzeit meiner Schwester getragen habe. Wurde von vielen angesprochen, wie toll das Kleid ist. Angenehm zu tragen und die Schleife rundet das Gesamtbild ab. Würde mir das Kleid sofort wieder bestellen.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Angela Wochnik

Super quality, perfect service!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Stephanie Peyrot sihalathavong

équipe à l'écoute et très arrangeante et les robes (j'en ai essayé une dizaine) sont très bien coupées et le tissu très souple et de bonne qualité pour un prix correct. merci

Posted 2 weeks ago

Christin Stendel

Beautiful dresses for pregnant women, good customer service, great quality

Posted 2 weeks ago

Emma Bengtsson

Satisfied with the dress

Posted 2 weeks ago

Jennifer O'Brien

My new dress arrived so quickly in a beautiful presentation box. And the dress was fantastic! It looked great on, and is so comfy to wear. I bought it for a special occasion and have already found three more events to wear it to ... any excuse and I'm in it! And lots of room for the growing bump too :)

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...