Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
End of Season Sale - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next
Very swift delivery, beautifully packaged, gorgeous dress that I felt like myself in, was confident in and received compliments. I used a scarf when breastfeeding to make it more discreet
Anna McNaughton, United Kingdom - July 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Porcelain Blue
My dress was on pre-order so it took a little longer to come in. But my dress is so beautiful it was worth the wait. I didn't expect the material to be so nice. I was worried about the sizing but it fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it down the aisle in August.
Samantha Tortorich, USA - July 2017
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Very quick delivery. The dress and sash are both of excellent quality. The size is perfect also. Delighted with my purchase for my brother's wedding! Thanks so much
Audrey Sullivan, Ireland - July 2017
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Aurelia Vintage Ribbon Sash Eclipse Blue
Not only an absolutely beautiful dress, the delivery was prompt and the packaging was superb, not one crease when removed dresses from box! Would defo recommend to friends and family... if was pregnant! 😃
Stephanie Lavis, United Kingdom - July 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
Excellent service, beautiful dress, great quality.
Stephanie Lavis, United Kingdom - July 2017
Perfect dress for a perfect day!
Esther Thirkettle, United Kingdom - July 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I was nervous ordering as this is my first pregnancy and I was unsure of my size. I ordered a size 2 it arrived in a few days and it was absolutely beautiful. Great quality and well made. My one complaint is there should be an option for petite as I'm only 5 ft and the dress was a smidge long for my liking.
Monica Rivera, USA - July 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose, the service was excellent. I tried 3 dresses & sent 2 back. Customer services were very helpful on the phone. The dress I chose fit perfectly, was really comfortable & excellent value for money.
Helen Blair, USA - July 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dress and fabric,well presented and as seen on model will definitely recommend to all my friends thank you Tiffany Rose
Sabrina Byrne, Ireland - July 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Stunning dress, beautiful soft material and packaging was surperb. Need dress for wedding on the beach in August. Discreet enough to breastfeed my 7 month old son.
Natasha James, United Kingdom - July 2017
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
Great service! Website easy to use, dress arrived in good time. Excellent material and looked just like the picture. Was LOVELY on and I got lots of compliments :) Definitely a dress I could wear again as it doesn't look like a "maternity" dress and sits very well.
Claire Fitzpatrick, Ireland - July 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Lovely dress received. Only thing that made it a 4 instead of a 5 star is the length of the dress. It was extremely long for the average person. I had to get it taken up so I did. It trip on it. Very quick delivery. Thank you.
Kirstie Hughes, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress, stunning fit and quality fabric. Delivered very quickly in a lovely box
Natalie Sadler, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Porcelain Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Excellent service
Mary Prendergast, Ireland - June 2017
Excellent, swift service. Dress absolutely fabulous and true to size. Very comfortable and good quality, will get loads of wear out of this dress!! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Jennifer Kellett, Ireland - June 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
I bought two dresses and both were very nice! The delivery was also very fast. For one of the dresses I was expecting the color to be as dark as in the picture but it turned out to be a bit lighter. That is the reason why I'm only giving 4 stars.
Angelina Chan, Denmark - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Order was delivered very quickly. Lovely dress. Extremely comfortable and flattering.
Mellissa Scamporlino, United Kingdom - June 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Inky Tropics
I was looking for a while for a nice dress that I could wear at a wedding, while pregnant in the ninth month. It was realls hard to find something until I found the pretty dress. It really looks good (even if you are not a small size) and I actually love to wear the dress now all the time (not only for the wedding). Thank you so much for this dress!
Katharina Fahlbusch, Germany - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I am 5'2" and 21 weeks pregnant with my 2nd baby. This dress fit perfectly and was incredibly comfortable for my brother in law's wedding. My husband and son were in the bridal party and I wanted something that was timeless and elegant, this dress worked beautifully.
Jamie Frederickson, USA - June 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I wanted to get married in a dress that still made me feel and look special as well as feel comfortable on my big day with being pregnant and this dress certainly does that. Thanks so much
Susan Dunbar, United Kingdom - June 2017
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Grundsätzlich bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid und der Qualität. Leider wurde eine kürzere Schärpe als in der Beschreibung geliefert!!! Ich hoffe, dass mir die richtige noch bis zu meiner Hochzeit (07. Juli) geliefert wird.
Ramona Kirchhoff, Germany - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Tiffany Rose has superb customer service from start to finish. They were so helpful throughout the process. I'm very happy with the dress and it looks so much more expensive than it is. Found dress true to size and there's room for 3 more months of my growing bump. Would highly recommend.
Jodi Mountain, United Kingdom - June 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I bought this dress for my maternity shoot and its absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend people to purchase the dress.
MELANI SRIKANDA, United Kingdom - June 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Service optimal, livraison rapide des habits! Un des habits était parfait, que j'ai gardé pour le mariage, l'autre, malgré c'était la même taille, était trop grand et pas en parfait état au niveau de la broderie. A ne pas oublier les frais de douane depuis la Suisse et les frais de raccourcis, les habits longs étant souvent trop longs... Mais je recommande vivement!!!!!
Michela, Switzerland - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Item arrived promptly, was excellent quality and very flattering. Would order again from Tiffany Rose
Emily MacDonald, USA - June 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
The dress is comfortable but also elegant. The fabric is very soft, and the dress is well made. I received many compliments, and I am very satisfied.
Katherine Foster, USA - June 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I bought my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose, I was seven months pregnant, and I loved it! The dress was elegant, confortable, well fitted at the upper part, and giving plenty of space to my belly. I had a wonderful wedding day, and wore the dress for the ceremony and the evening dance. I loved that it was available in 3 days with express shipping, the customer service on the phone was very helpful. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! :)
Aniko Sebesteny, France - June 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Thanks for the dresses, But they just didn't work for me. I have sent them back to you and hope that I can get the refund. Thanks again Charlotte
Charlotte O'Connell, Ireland - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Night Sky
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The dress I bought was exactly how I expected it. Fabric of very good quality and very well finished. Dress dispatched on time. Outstanding customer service!
Anna Piccinini, United Kingdom - June 2017
Ava Maternity Gown Long Aegean Blue
My wedding dress is perfect!!! Thank you!!!
Shauni Scherpereel, Belgium - June 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
I really had an exceptional experience with Tiffany Rose. I typically don't buy dresses online, however I couldn't find any maternity wedding dresses in Australia. I decided to order with a bit of hesitation and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I was so impressed with the quality of the service and the dress itself. The dress was delivered to Australia in 3 business days, and the size was just perfect. Tiffany Rose made my day really special. Absolutely competitive price considering the quality you get. Thanks so much for making my baby bump look SO beautiful! Happy to send through a picture from the photographer if you wish. Thanks again, Elisabetta
Elisabetta Farina, Australia - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The Dress has been amazing and fit perfectly. The Quality is great and worth the price
Stefanie Andorfer, Germany - June 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Good price, very fast delivery. Box in a good condition.
Monika Bogacz, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I got married at 31 weeks pregnant in the "Verona short", and I loved this dress! Everyone said how beautiful it looked, and it was so comfortable to wear. Shipping and returning other dresses was really easy, and even though I live in Germany every order reached me in 3-4 working days (normal delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend!).
Laura Darracott, Germany - June 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
My order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I ordered the dress in two sizes and my refund for the wrong size was dealt with very fast. My only criticism would be that I would expect free returns for a product and service of this quality.
Isobel Abbott, United Kingdom - June 2017
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Mink
Fab fitting dress made me feel a million dollars, hugged in all the right places would definitely recommend.
Delphine Taylor, United Kingdom - June 2017
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
Can't fault the dress - it looked as good as it in the picture and made me feel fantastic.
Emma Johnson, Ireland - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Coral Red
Dress is lovely and flattering over the bump.
Rachael Cornish, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I'm very happy with my dress, i have 36 weeks pregnancy and i feel very comfortable.
Oksana Kolite, United Kingdom - June 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Very friendly Contact, fast Delivery, nice Dresses and fast Doing Reclamations. Thank you very much, i've been a beautiful pregnant bride in Tiffany Rose :o)
Nadine Bittler, Germany - June 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered a couple of dresses just to make sure to find the perfect dress for my wedding. And I did!! :D The dress is a dream and it fits very good! The quality is good as well! The shipping and the return wasn't a problem at all and the refund was very fast (I ordered from Germany!). I couldn't find a good dress here - so thank you Tiffany Rose. You made my wedding day a beautiful day! :D
Laila Farid, Germany - June 2017
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Really happy.. the dress was good quality and it arrived on time
Christine Van De Werken, Australia - June 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
I bought the very beautiful Abigail Lace dress in ivory for my wedding.My measurements at six months pregnant were a 34.5 inch bust and i was so unsure if to get a size 1 or 2 because i worried if the dress would fit my 39 inch hips.I worried for nothing because after consulting tiffanyrose and providing just my bust measurement i was advised to take a size one.Guess what ? i ordered a size 2 instead which fit slightly loosely about the bust and hip...and was abt 2 inches too low beneath the knee....if you prefer a looser fit,that size would be but i chose to return the item for a size 1 as advised and it was a perfect fit.my advice listen to the tiffany rose personnel on sizing and you wont be disappointed.
jamilah Garcia, Trinidad and Tobago - June 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
The attention on-line, how fast we received our purchase, how easily we could return it and change it for another size.... honestly, amazing
ÁNGELA Puyol Cuesta, Spain - June 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Fantastic dress and fantastic service
Angela Puyol Cuesta, - June 2017
Awesome!! Fantastic dress and fantastic service!! Very, very happy!!
Diana Fajardo, Italy - June 2017
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Wunderschönes Kleid welches ich im 9 Monat zu der Hochzeit meiner Schwester getragen habe. Wurde von vielen angesprochen, wie toll das Kleid ist. Angenehm zu tragen und die Schleife rundet das Gesamtbild ab. Würde mir das Kleid sofort wieder bestellen.
Simone Hillenbrand, Germany - June 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Super quality, perfect service!
Angela Wochnik, Germany - June 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
équipe à l'écoute et très arrangeante et les robes (j'en ai essayé une dizaine) sont très bien coupées et le tissu très souple et de bonne qualité pour un prix correct. merci
Stephanie Peyrot sihalathavong, France - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dresses for pregnant women, good customer service, great quality
Christin Stendel, Germany - June 2017
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Satisfied with the dress
Emma Bengtsson, Sweden - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
My new dress arrived so quickly in a beautiful presentation box. And the dress was fantastic! It looked great on, and is so comfy to wear. I bought it for a special occasion and have already found three more events to wear it to ... any excuse and I'm in it! And lots of room for the growing bump too :)
Jennifer O'Brien, Ireland - June 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
The dress perfectly fitted and was as on the picture.
Petra Maruscakova, United Kingdom - June 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Great service and consultation online, fast delivery, great dress that fitted perfectly on our wedding day, happy bride, proud groom, easy and quick refund policy! Highly recommendable and trustworthy!
Claudia Scheunpflug, Germany - June 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Everything about my Tiffany Rose order was faultless - from the super quick delivery, updates along the way and most importantly an extremely high quality dress! The Elsa dress was perfect, super comfortable and I can't wait to wear it again! I have no hesitation in recommending Tiffany Rose!
Danielle Hayward, Australia - June 2017
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Beautiful dress, beautiful fabric, great fit. It has a beautiful stretch, so i can wear the dress till the end of my pregnancy. very fast delivery from UK to the Netherlands.
Michelle, Netherlands - June 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Japanese Garden
I was very happy with my purchase from Tiffany rose and with the service they provided.
Elaine Hickey, Ireland - June 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
Ich habe mir ein sehr schönes Schwangerschaftskleid für eine Taufe und für den Besuch von mehreren Hochzeiten gekauft. Das Kleid sitzt perfekt, ich trage normalerweise Kleidergröße 44 und hatte ein bisschen Bedenken wegen der Kleidergröße in der Schwangerschaft, unberechtigt. Das Kleid passt perfekt, fühlt sich super gut auf der Haut an und sieht wunderschön aus. Freu mich so ein schönes Kleid in so einer guten Qualität gefunden zu haben.
Andreas Lutz, Germany - June 2017
Ich habe das Kleid für eine Taufe und für mehrere Hochzeiten gekauft. Im Normalfall trage ich Kleidergröße 44, das Kleid hat perfekt gepasst. Bei der Taufe war ich im 4. Monat schwanger, die Hochzeiten sind im Sommer, da werde ich im 8./9. Monat schwanger sein. Der Stoff lässt sich optimal aufweiten, sodass mir das Kleid auch dann sehr gut passen wird. Ich bin sehr glücklich über den Kauf. Das Kleid hat eine super Qualität und fühlt sich super auf der Haut an.
Andreas Lutz, Germany - June 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Beautiful dress, impressively packaged, prompt delivery and great customer service. Couldn't ask for more.
Ujwala Jayaram, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Smooth Satin Sash French Blue
Great service with return DHL service, afterwards quick credit and back transfer of the money and quick delivery of the new size (within 2 days) Good quality and fit! Absolutely lovely!!!
Andrea Schmid, United Kingdom - June 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Very good and prompt service, reply to my e-mails was very quick. Dress was gorgeous, comfortable and it met my expectations and the description. Sizes are propel as well. The only thing why there isn't a 5* rating is due to the delivery man leaving the pacakage outside my front door, it left me in distress as I was at work at the time and couldn't just go back for hours to take the package inside!
Anna Bartkowiak, - June 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, as described and perfect for quick access and nursing during any occasion. Just what I needed for a friends wedding. Speedy delivery only added to an already great purchasing experience.
Danielle Hawley, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Very good quality dress and very comfortable. The colour was much darker than expected though. It should have been cobalt blue but it was really navy.
Anita Watson, United Kingdom - June 2017
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
I love the dress, material is soft, colours are bright. When you get the box you feel like unpacking a ball dress, it is packaged very fancy. I could easily feed my baby through the openings under the top part. I was hoping I can cover also the head of my baby with this top part of the dress to hide a bit, but it was not big enough for that, nevertheless, it was very comfortable and I got many compliments for it. I can recommend it !
Nives Giebeler, Germany - June 2017
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
I cannot believe the beautiful drape and quality of the dress. My daughter will look gorgeous!
Ellen Wano, USA - June 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
The Tilly Shift Dress (Japanese Garden) was so beautiful. It was just what I needed to feel like a pretty woman again approaching the end of her pregnancy. The fabric is gorgeous and I'm sure I can wear it even after the bub arrives! It is stretchy but also hugs your body nicely (not too tight). Delivery time was great going from the UK to Australia. Very happy with this purchase and might even get something else for myself ;)
Angela Matthews, Australia - June 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Japanese Garden
This is my second purchase from Tiffany Rose and I was absolutely delighted with my dress. It is feminine and flattering.
Amanda Roa, USA - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
Very happy with fit and style of both dresses I purchased. They also arrived quickly and on time.
Andrea Siok, USA - May 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
Tres agreable a porter , la qualite au service du bon gout !
SYLVIE RATEL, France - May 2017
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Snow Leopard
This dress is amazing. Gorgeous fabric, fits my chest very well (D cup). I had so much trouble finding a shower dress...this one was perfect. Got so many compliments. Thanks Tiffany rose!
Lauren C, USA - May 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
The dress was perfect, and I'm loving it!! You never know what you'll get when you shop online, but this is one of the rare cases where I'm so happy with the dress I received. I wish it didn't require a signature since I had some trouble with it. but, other than that, it's been a wonderful experience. I'm gonna check out other dresses!
Yuko Yamazaki, USA - May 2017
Katie Maternity Dress Short Windsor Blue
Smooth Satin Sash French Blue
The dress was perfect and she was a beautiful 👰🏻
Tanya Meachum, USA - May 2017
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
The dress is beautiful and it arrived incredibly quickly. I can fit into it even though I'm heavily pregnant and it's great to breast feed in for a wedding I am going to in August! Thank you :-)
Hannah Hebesberger, Austria - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I bought this for my cousins wedding next month (July) where I will be about 8 months pregnant. I purchased it yesterday afternoon and was amazed to sign for it the next morning! The packaging is beautiful and really makes you feel that little bit more special. I tried the dress on that evening. I went for a size 4 (14-16) as I'm normally a 12 but have a DD bust which has grown larger through pregnancy so thought I'd play it safe. It fits great... but boy did I feel and look REALLY pregnant in it! I'm not one to buy and wear dresses, but I'm looking forward to wearing this one. Big thank you to Tiffany Rose, I will definitely recommend you if I get the chance :)
Kay Buckle, United Kingdom - May 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Dusk Blue
The dress fitted perfectly and the costumer service was great!
Carolin Harrysson, Sweden - May 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
The dress is absolutely stunning! Fits great!
Danielle Privitera, USA - May 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dresses were lovely, I bought two to try on and returned one, and even though I'm buying in America, the return was quick and there was really no hassle. The dress looked good when I tried it on on the first trimester, and it still looks good now that the belly is coming in.
Laura Leguia, USA - May 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
The dress is beautiful, fits perfectly and is breast feed friendly. Tiffany Rose delivered the package both quick and safe to my door. I would definitely recommend it to all of my friends.
Erica Symreng, Sweden - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Very fast delivery , great fit and everyone complimented the dress too.
Samantha Swain, Australia - May 2017
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Beautiful dress, that fits perfectly. The contact with Tiffany Rose was always uncomplicated with fast and helpful answers. Thank you!
Marc Milte, Germany - May 2017
Charlotte Maternity Dress Oyster Cream
I ordered a dress on Tuesday, got it on Thursday. The color was exactly as the picture.I went by their size chart with their measurements, and ordered it accordingly. Fit is excellent. I will definitely be ordering again. - happy customer from Canada xox-
Sonia Nouri, Canada - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The dress was a great fit and the ladies were very helpful and quick to reply with all my questions pre-purchase. I just wish I'd paid the extra to upgrade the sash to the beaded sash. Tried it with the plane one that come with it and a beaded one from a local shop and the extra bit of detail really lifts it.
Sarah Curtis, Australia - May 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress was so well made, and the lovely box it came in.
Carol French, United Kingdom - May 2017
Josephine Maternity Dress Berry
I love my dress and it's perfect!
Kadiatou Dabo, USA - May 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
This dress is perfection! I bought the Anna Shift Dress (Midnight Garden) for my baby shower. I'm 5'8 and at 31 weeks I was about 175lbs measuring exactly at 31 weeks. The dress hits right at my knee which is super flattering. Pre-pregnancy I was a size 2/4 but I ordered the 4/6 to be safe and it was fitted without being tight. I love the sleeves and the navy color is timeless. Everyone at the shower complimented the dress. I plan to wear it post pregnancy because it's just too perfect.
Katherine Wiley, USA - May 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Dress & sash are so pretty in person. Wonderful customer service. Would definitely shop again & would highly recommend.
Niki Lucchese, USA - May 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Aurelia Vintage Ribbon Sash Eclipse Blue
The dress is very nice and fit well. The packaging was very well done and the shipping was very fast. Thank you.
Florence Molinari, France - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Coral Red
Beautiful dresses for that special occasion
Gillian Wells, United Kingdom - May 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Beautiful dress, it looks absolutely stunning on! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Samantha Loft-Griffiths, United Kingdom - May 2017
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Finally!!! I've been searching for something like this for a while now. The dress is beautiful to wear for a party or a work event yet it is so comfortable to wear. It made me feel so good because I know I look great and I feel great at the same time. It's perfect.
Mary ODonnell, USA - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
I wore the Eliza long dress at 30 weeks pregnant and felt elegant and comfortable all day. I was able to order several dresses to try on at home and send back the ones that weren't right. Very quick delivery and helpful staff via email and over the phone.
Philippa Harris, United Kingdom - May 2017
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Schnelle unproblematische Bestellung und Lieferung einfach top
Sandra Schwarz, Germany - May 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bought the Tilly Shift Dress in Painterly Foral and loved it ! Not only is the design flattering and great for the office, the material is super comfortable.
Wen Ling Ong, Singapore - May 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Fast Delivery and good quality dress.
Angela Arias, Germany - May 2017
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Robe en dentelle de très belle qualité.J'ai eu que des compliments sur la robe. Livraison très rapide Site sérieux Aucunes retouches nécessaire.
Christine Gallon, France - May 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Très contente parfait en taille et en livraison merci
Géraldine Chesneau, France - May 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
I found it so hard to decide on a wedding dress when 28 weeks pregnant. Having changed my mind 4 times throughout the run up to my wedding, Tiffany Rose managed to send me each dress quickly and with no hassle. I was absolutely thrilled with my final choice and received loads of compliments. Would highly recommend!
Ali Storer, United Kingdom - May 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Dress arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. This was a good quality feeding dress. I wore it to two weddings. It was easy to nurse with ease, although I would recommend using an extra scarf for nursing or you do feel rather exposed in this. I fed through two ceremonies and was able to gain quick and easy access so did not disrupt the services. The dress washes really well and would be suitable in the future as a non-maternity/nursing dress; other people wouldn't be able to tell the difference. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to other people.
Julia Mills, United Kingdom - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I received my gorgeous Tiffany Rose Dress 👗 beautifully packaged and presented. The dress Hawaiian Rose 🌹 fitted perfecty, I am apple shape (menopausal weight) and not pregnant and it fitted beautifully. I was attending a wedding in Portugal and I felt a million dollars! Worth every single penny, I love it and I'm sure it will come out the wardrobe for summer night parties 🎉 ❤ Happy happy happy. Thank you so much. Margaret.
MARGARET ARMOUR, United Kingdom - May 2017
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next

4.84 Average

2842 Reviews

Maryse Roberts

Fast delevery and fitted well

Posted 2 days ago

Mikaela Andersson

Fantastic dress, i will be so happy on my weddingday with my big babybelly and i love the service!

Posted 2 days ago

TOMAS Å NEPETA

Fantastic quality I was very worry to book or not but all was perfect.

Posted 4 days ago

Koralie Viot

ma robe de mariée était très belle, pas déçue du tout de l'avoir commandé, j'ai eu des beaux compliments de tous les invités

Posted 4 days ago

Enzo Bassi

Very nice models, realistic sizes, top client service!!

Posted 1 week ago

Andre Boom

My dress fits perfectly. it is wonderful. I love it

Posted 1 week ago

Cason Maccubbin

The whole order/return process went so smoothly. I ordered a size too small and had to return and replace with the next size up. The process was painless. I have received so many complements on the dress. I am actually not pregnant, I am a post-menopausal woman with a very thick waist. The dress was so comfortable and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Alina Gu

The delivery time was so quick!!!! I bought a maternity dress for my wedding from them to mail to Australia, and I got my beautiful dress only in one week. And I have to change the size coz it's too small, and I was so worry if they can mail back on time for the wedding. But the amazing thing was they exchanged the size in 1 and half weeks. They respond so quick and the service is awesome!!!!

Posted 1 week ago

SINEAD GORMLEY

Amazing customer service. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Posted 1 week ago

Sarah Deboys

The dress that I ordered came very quickly, and is really pretty! It's not quite what I had expected, as the photos online made it look like the top was a satin finish, and in fact it's a paler jersey, but it is a really lovely shape and makes me feel great wearing it. This will sound picky, but I find it difficult to know how to hang it up! It doesn't have ribbons to loop over a hanger, so it has to hang from the shoulders, and I worry that over time it will stretch out of shape. I tend to hang it over the trouser bar on the hanger instead. Just a detail, as I say. Other than that I'd say it's a really beautiful design, and a flattering length and shape, all things considered!

Posted 1 week ago

Thalia Skeath

Beautiful dress. Excellent customer service - best I've experienced in years.

Posted 1 week ago

Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia

Por la rapidez en la entrega y lo precioso que es.

Posted 1 week ago

Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia

Lo trajeron muy rápido y llegó todo perfecto,me encantó.Volveré a comprar más adelante

Posted 1 week ago

Daniella Timar

Perfect dress, great quality I'm very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to wear it in 2 weeks

Posted 2 weeks ago

Liz Tan

I would just like to commend Samantha and the Tiffany Rose team for their efficiency; email responses are always prompt, and I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with my shopping experience from ordering, to delivery speed, and returns! My entire experience was flawless and I am very impressed with the quality of the products as well. Would most definitely shop more with Tiffany Rose in the future, and recommend to all friends!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Agnieszka Schirm

Quick delivery, great quality, beautiful dresses.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Haley Haynes

As my belly grows the dress stretches with me. I love the fitting, feeling, & look of the dress completely!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Nadine Tempel

Super Service, super Qualität 😊 Kurzum ein wunderschönes Kleid 😃 Tiffany Rose kann man nur weiterempfehlen 👍🏼

Posted 2 weeks ago

Angela Morgan

It was for my sisters wedding. It made me feel special in it. It looked amazing very happy

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carol Hough

I am still in awe at how well ordering from Tiffany Rose worked! After searching high and low for a maternity dress, we happened to find the one on Tiffany Rose and took a risk. After only two days, it arrived! Fit perfectly, and the quality was super- it was exactly what I had hoped for! And the price was super.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Malin Andh

I absolutely love my wedding dress, even prettier than on the pictures! The quality feels luxurious and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Posted 3 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...