Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street UK

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Absolutely beautiful the fit was amazing and very bridal.
Beverley Dodds, United Kingdom - August 2018
Enya Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Super Design. Tolles Preis - Leistungs Verhältnis. Sehr netter und hilfreicher E-Mail Kontakt. Ich sah bezaubernd aus. Dankeschön!
Sandra Paus, Germany - August 2018
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
I bought three dresses because it is hard to choose one online and wanted the wedding dress trying on experience. They arrived promptly the following day. Out of the three ironically my least favourite turned out to be "the one" so I was glad I had bought a few. I then sent the other two back and was refunded within a few days with an e-mail confirmation. It was so easy. I would definitely recommend Tiffany rose to any expectant brides. It has been fun and totally hassle free. Thank you Tiffany rose
Natalie, United Kingdom - August 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
A very beautiful Dress, fast and unkomplicated delivery. Perfekt Kommunikation and Service. Thank you
Anja Schnieders, Germany - August 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Night Blossom
Beautiful dresses. Perfect for breast feeding at a recent wedding.
Jessica Huang, Australia - August 2018
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Lovely dress. It was everything I hoped for and was very good quality.
Maya Kimani, United Kingdom - August 2018
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Beautiful dress and great quality
Lori-Ann Roper, Canada - August 2018
Lexi Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I am very happy about dress I bought. With a great price and amazing quality. I would like to point out great communication with eshop and very fast delivery to Slovakia. I am very happy to recommend this seller :)
Katarina Dallosova, Slovakia - August 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Very happy with the dress, the service, the communication and the delivery. Everything was perfect! Thanks Tiffany Rose!
Daiane Iori Pereira, Ireland - August 2018
Asha Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
I got the Rosa Gown Long and it’s just wonderful!Soft and comfortable, but still elegant and romantic. The customer service was very helpful and efficient, I followed their suggestions based on the measurements I gave them and the dress (which arrived only after 2 days!!) fits just perfect. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity (I’m 7 months pregnant and had several challenges in find a nice dress in several shops), best quality and price and such a reliable service! Diletta
Diletta Bartolozzi, Italy - August 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dress ! I am so happy with my purchase. I have found it extremely hard to find maternity clothes in the shops. I felt so comfortable in the dress and it complemented my shape very well. My only small criticism is that for a size 5 (uk 16) and pregnant... the bust was very small. I look forward to ordering from TR in the future :)
Daisy Genuardi, United Kingdom - August 2018
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
The wedding dress was perfect! It was so pretty and also felt so comfortable. I would definitely recommend your company for the product and service.
Kirsty Donald, Netherlands - August 2018
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I loved the dress I bought from Tiffany Rose it was beautiful and everyone said how gorgeous is was!
Charlotte Hall, United Kingdom - August 2018
Enya Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered my Wedding dress a month before my wedding, Staff were extremely helpful with ordering the correct size emailing me back promptly. I received the dress 3 Business days later. Dress was a perfect fit over my 26 week pregnant belly. Beautiful detail and came nicely in a flat box so had no creases. Highly recommend!
Moniek Weller, Australia - August 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose was such a wonderful surprise for me... I ordered them two gown dresses for my wedding that was going to be celebrated while I was 7-and-a-half-month pregnant, and despite French delivery issues, they arrived on time and in perfect condition. Both dresses looked amazing, and their fabric, cut and style were perfect. I chose the Liara gown, because it felt so light, flowing and nice for this summer wedding. Everyone complimented me on the big day, so I can only compliment Tiffany Rose for their quality, dedication and help! I would highly recommend them to any French bride!
Laurène BÉRARD, France - August 2018
Liara Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Super robe , très bien taillée, le tissu est juste magnifique !!! Enceinte à 8 mois pour mon mariage et heureusement que ce site était là sinon je n’aurai pas eu de robe ! La livraison a été super rapide... je recommande à 100% !
Barbara Cotrel, France - August 2018
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
What a fantastic company. It is very rare these days to find a company that has great quality products and service. I live over the other side of the world and all my emails were answered the same day. The dress I got was of beautiful quality, even better than the picture.
May Pelerman, Australia - August 2018
Galaxy Maternity Gown Long Night Sky
Beautiful dress, worn to a wedding at 37 weeks pregnant. Couldn’t tell it was a maternity dress, cleverly made. May try to wear it after my pregnancy. My pre-pregnancy size was 8, so I bought size 8 to 10 and it fit fine.
Sally Branford, United Kingdom - August 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
Fast shipping. Nice dress. Great sizing instructions.
Alla Kudryavtseva, Germany - August 2018
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Bra kvalité, dock liten över brösten annars fin. Rekommenderas.
Maria Aldenlöv, Sweden - August 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short (Bronze Blue)
Beautiful dress! Fits true to size. Loved it!
CARLA TRAMMELL, USA - August 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Nice collection, friendly service, uncomplicated handling.
Lissa Sum, Germany - August 2018
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Rouge
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Abito molto carino, consegna rapidissima. Anche le rifiniture non sono affatto male e la taglia è azzeccata.
Marianna Soddu, Italy - August 2018
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Lovely dress and the customer service was excellent! I ordered two dresses by accident and was notified immediately by customer services and refunded as soon as I confirmed this was an error. The dress arrived nicely packaged and on time and I was really happy with the product.
Emma Gillan, United Kingdom - August 2018
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Charcoal
Nicola Lace Dress in Coral Blush
Highly recommend, 100%! I ordered a beautiful maternity dress for a friend's wedding a few weeks back. I was nervous about the time crunch in ordering since I am in Alberta, Canada, with the dresses coming from the UK, and the wedding was just a couple of weeks away. It arrived 2 days after ordering!! I received several notifications and was able to track it all along the way. In terms of the dress - wow! So beautifully made, and although I ordered a bit on the big side (I thought that the best way to go with this growing belly), it still looked perfect! Completely satisfied with this purchase! Thank you, Tiffany Rose!
Genelle Babin-Frank, Canada - August 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Dress came in within 2 days. I ordered the Anastasia Ivory gown. I ordered a size 1. My pre-pregnancy size is a 2-4, but since I have a few more months to go, I ordered a size up. I'm sure I could have fit into the size 0, but it would probably have been a bit snug. Fits me everywhere perfectly except it's a bit long. I'm 5'2'' and I'll be taking it somewhere to get it shortened by 1 1/2 inches. It was true to the pictures, and I couldn't be more happy!!
Crystal Chidsey, - August 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress is perfect I just love it ! Thank you.
Sophie Le Joly, France - August 2018
Asha Maternity Dress Lilac
Gorgeous dress, soft material (stretchy too!) and beautifully packaged.
Megan Bekdache, United Kingdom - August 2018
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Tiffany rose maternity have a variety of maternity collection. I wore it on my baby shower and everyone liked my dress. Perfect fitting and very comfortable. Received my dress in a beautiful packaging. Delivery is also very fast. Overall I'm happy with their service. Thanks
Sandeep Jain, Netherlands - August 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Absolutely love my dress. Made of great quality material and so comfortable to wear yet elegant. Very impressed and would recommend to anybody
Victoria Bennett, United Kingdom - August 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
Perfect. Thank you very much!!
Amra Isakovic, Netherlands - August 2018
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Rose
From choosing the dress, to ordering and the delivery, it was an easy and for me exciting process. I chose the Eden short dress (size 2) and it’s fitting was perfect at 39 weeks. I received many positive comments about the dress on my wedding day. Thank you for service and the beautiful dress.
Helen McDonald, United Kingdom - August 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
They were perfect!!!
Ewa Sokolowska, Poland - August 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short (Bronze Blue)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Willow Maternity Dress Short Pink
Samantha Maternity Dress Short Ribbon Red
The quality of the material is lovely and the dress fitted perfectly. Excellent service - quick delivery and free collection of returns is fantastic! Much easier than having to go to the post office!! The only thing I would say is the dress was very long (I am 163cm) so I had to pay for alterations
Sam Bowers, United Kingdom - August 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
Quick delivery and a superior product! The dress exceeded my expectations! One happy customer here!!!! Would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to everyone!
Jennifer Harris, United Kingdom - August 2018
Elise Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Tres belle robe pile a ma taille je n ai eu que des eloges merci
Ana Cobo, France - August 2018
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Total satisfaction. Quick shipping, beautiful dress. I will order again.
Radka Hajkova, Slovakia - August 2018
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
A very nice dress and very nice service. The dress is exactly what you see in the photo. Size is accurate and delivery is perfect and on time. I definitely recommend it.
Parisa Ghassemi, Canada - August 2018
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Infinity Blue
Beautiful quality, the dress is comfortable, elegant and looks complimentary to a pregnant shape. It feels heavy and stretchy but when on it’s lovely. It is boxed and beautifully presented with tissue paper , it arrived promptly and has been excellent t quality all the way from customer servic to delivery I’d strongly recommend this company to others especially for maternity ware as it’s hard to find items that fit and be comfortable as well as look smart, I’m wearing this to a wedding in August and I feel I will fit. Thank you .
Clare Bush, United Kingdom - August 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
Smooth Satin Sash Long Midnight Blue
OMG...well fitting and high quality material...I was so happy on the day I received my maternity dress from Tiffany...I bought the dress for my baby shower and Received lots of compliments from friend and family on the day... I will definitely recommend to friends and family looking for maternity dresses 👗...
Deepan Gurung, United Kingdom - August 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Perfect fitting and beautiful dress. The fabric is soft and wonderful quality and styling. Amazing value.
June Walker, United Kingdom - August 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful dress. Also flatters my new postpartum body! Discreet nursing access. Its a shame that its dry clean only but the material is great quality, so it's worth it.
Jennifer Perry, United Kingdom - August 2018
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Dress if perfect like she is on web site. I am very satisfied.
StefanijaD Tomic, Ireland - August 2018
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I purchased a maternity dress for my daughter for her birthday and she was delighted with it the quality, is superb and will fit her for a long time to come would highly recommend this!!
Susan ann Gibson, United Kingdom - August 2018
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
I wore this gorgeous dress to a hot, July wedding day and received so many compliments. It was really comfortable and flattering, especially in the hot weather. Will have to find any excuse to wear it now that I don’t have any more weddings to go to before baby arrives! Arrived well-packaged too. Great quality and delivery. Thoroughly recommend.
Jessica Price, United Kingdom - August 2018
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
I am absolutely thrilled with my purchases from Tiffany Rose Maternity. The dresses are excellent quality (no lumps and bumps visible!), made from beautiful material and fit like a dream. The delivery is quick and the packaging really makes you feel like you've bought something special. I have really struggled to find maternity wear I actually enjoy wearing up until now - I just wish I had discovered you sooner! Thank you.
Katie Ivens, United Kingdom - August 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Celestial Blue
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Gemma Maternity Maxi Dress Boho Bloom
Absolutely stunning dress, colour was exactly like the pictures, fabric soft and very comfortable, felt great!
Georgina Themeras, United Kingdom - August 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I am absolutely satisfied by Tiffany Rose's services! I received answers and help from the team in choosing the perfect dress for my wedding ceremony in a short time and all can I say is THANK YOU !! The delivery was also very fast and the dress is like in the picture. All the best! x
Melania Tiponut, United Kingdom - August 2018
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Quick delivery, true to size, beautiful dress.
Alison Crane, Australia - July 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
Beautiful dress! It fits very well. Very happy with my purchase will buy again from your website in the future.
Vera Marisa de Freitas Olim, Portugal - July 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Just perfect! The dresses are really beautiful, I received many compliments. Delivery was also really fast. I can fully recommend this e-shop.
Claudia Janowski, Germany - July 2018
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Absolutely stunning. Beautifully made. So glad I chose this one.
Nanci Dobbins, USA - July 2018
Eden Maternity Gown Short Dusk Blue
Purchased the dress to wear to a wedding. Good quality and beautiful fit. Got lots of compliments! Would definitely use Tiffany Rose agsin
Tanya Mcelroy, Ireland - July 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Bright Rose
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I tried going to a local bridal shop and they weren’t equipped with maternity dresses and offered to modify the dress in 10 places. My Tiffany Rose dress fit like a glove right out of the box and arrived from the UK to Canada in 1.5 days. Wedding is next month - I’ll post a picture then!
Tiffany Bokor, Canada - July 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Super beautiful dress!
Tam Dan Pham, Belgium - July 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Very swift delivery; beautifully packaged; lovely dress. More than happy with the purchase.
Deborah Walters, United Kingdom - July 2018
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Fast delivery! I was scared to go for my pre pregnancy size but I went for it as I wanted the dress to be fitted. No regrets as the dress was absolutely beautiful and it fitted me so well even with me being 7 months pregnant.
Anita , United Kingdom - July 2018
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
I just ordered a dress. I was skeptical at first. But dress was amazing, perfect size! I didn't even need to change anything! Thinking about ordering a second one for the next wedding to come ;)
Inga Grundshtein, Germany - July 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Ho ordinato questo abito con un po' di timore per quanto riguardava la qualità dei tessuti. In realtà l'abito è arrivato in 5 giorni lavorativi e devo dire che sono super soddisfatta della scelta. Un abito perfetto, bellissimo e comodissimo! Lo consiglio a tutte le mamme del mondo! Grazie Tiffanyrose <3
Ilaria Romeo, Italy - July 2018
Asha Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
I love the comfortable stretch and non-itch of the lace, though the skirt is not as fine a material as I'd hoped. It reminds me of 1970s nightgowns! The fit is excellent, and I like the cut. The accompanying ribbon has a nice bell-shape to the ends, well done. Shipped quickly.
Dana Saylor, USA - July 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
I ordered 10 dresses in total, all arrived in perfect condition and within days of ordering. I spoke to a few different people at Tiffany Rose via email and I cannot fault them! I went on to order a few belt options and returned them with ease also. The dress was perfect and a perfect fit.. I brought the dress when my bump barely existed and I got married at 30 weeks, in 30 degree heat! But the dress was still perfect, I had so many compliments! I am only 5 foot 5, but the dress was the perfect length with and without heels, so i didn't need to alter it at all. I chose the size based on their guidelines and seeing as I usually hate online shopping I was pleasantly surprised, because it fitted perfect all over, I still haven't got round to writing all my thank you's etc as everything is now baby focused, but I loved our wedding day and I am so glad I found Tiffany Rose Maternity online!!
Naomi Pryor, United Kingdom - July 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Super happy with the beautiful design, the lace is beautiful and makes the dress look more elegant and detailed. Together with the comfortable soft fabric underneath the dress has a flattering and very wearable fit without losing the looks. I first ordered a different model with no lace on the skirt which I did not like. That model looked too much of a mix between a beautiful wedding dress and just a cozy sweatshirt style dress. I like the 50’s inspired style and the way it flatters the bump. As I’m getting married at 8 months it’s amazing to comfort and beauty in a great mix. Delivery worked very well, fast and well communicated. As did the return I did of the first dress. Only a little bit annoying to pay the higher fee to ship the first one as I do not live in the uk.
Anna Bergstrom, - July 2018
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I purchased the Amelia long dress after all the great reviews and let me tell you this dress is absolutely beautiful!! It’s everything I had imagined and I love that this dress has so much stretch to it, no matter how big my bump grows it will still look amazing. I am 5’2 in height and with an average size heel there was absolutely no need for alterations on the length. I’m based in Australia and shipping took only 3 days!! Overall I am incredibly happy with this purchase and highly recommend! Thanks Tiffany Rose Maternity! Xx
Katie Kouwenhoven, Australia - July 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very quick with delivery.
Catherine O Connor, Ireland - July 2018
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
I had ordered the blue Freya dress. Arrived within 3 working days. Beautifully packed. And it fitted perfectly. Definitely recommend purchasing. Dress was good quality and worth the price.
Vaahini James, Australia - July 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Beautiful dress, great quality and perfect fit.
Faye Searle, United Kingdom - July 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
Beautiful dresses, excellent service!!
Lindsay Van der Sluijs, Netherlands - July 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Such a beautiful classic dress. Fit perfectly. I only needed to hem it. I'm 5'5". The dress is very comfortable and light. The lace is stunning. I loved the neckline. I couldn't be happier with this wedding dress. I was 8 and a half months pregnant. I received many compliments. I love this dress.
Noah Davis, USA - July 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat Livraison parfaite, quand à la robe je l'ai prise un tout petit peu plus grande car j'attends des jumelles et que je me marie dans 3mois soit à plus de 7 mois de grossesse... Je serais tout de même obligée de la faire reprendre au niveau de la poitrine mais difficile de savoir la silhouette qu'on va avoir 3 mois après et je préférais la commander un peu avant pour ne pas être prise de court. La robe est toutefois magnifique, la dentelle est très jolie et le nœud habille le tout Je ne suis pas déçue du tout et je recommande ce site qui est très sérieux et où enfin on peu trouver une robe de mariée pour femme enceinte à des prix très raisonnable, de qualité et qui ont un superbe rendu Merci Tiffany Rose 😉
Christelle TOMINE, France - July 2018
Vanessa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Brilliant customer service. Product well presented and packaged. The dress I bought fit like a dream and was so comfortable and well made.
Rose Branthwaite, United Kingdom - July 2018
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Rose
Ordered my chosen dress, arrived the next working day. The fit and dress were perfect. Fantastic customer service
Rebecca Ruddy, United Kingdom - July 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Customer service was very helpful and quick. I received my dress within 3 days which was awesome and it fit perfectly! Love it!
Anne-Sophie Ramirez, USA - July 2018
Mia Maternity Gown Dusky Truffle
The dress was simply perfect. It arrives in time and I was the most beautiful pregnant bride for that day! Thanks
Jessye Allain, France - July 2018
Gia Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Ivory
Exactement comme sur le site. Taille parfaite même avec un ventre de 9mois. Très satisfaite
Agathe BRUNET, France - July 2018
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Thanks to you!!!! I am happy!!
Daiva Sakiene, Norway - July 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
My due date was the day before our wedding (because of course it was, after 2 years trying for bubs, and booking all the big wedding stuff 18 months out), so we didn't really have any idea how huge I'd be on the day. I bought the dress 2 months out based on my measurements that day, and even though a hot summer and pre-eclampsia had me swell well beyond normal dimensions the dress fit just beautifully. It stretched well and flowed nicely, making my very curvy bits beautifully curvy and not just gigantic.
Rebecca Lenihan, New Zealand - July 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The quality of the dress I received, the bold rich colours and perfect fit. The packaging was especially tasteful and I felt that I had received a real quality item, wrapped in tissue paper and in a nice box was a lovely touch.
Michelle McCollum, United Kingdom - July 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I bought this dress for a wedding (guest) for my daughter with the ribbon was really lovely she is 7 months pregnant and dress was really flattering lovely cut. She wore it with Chilli coloured shoes and received many compliments .
Jean Lesslie, United Kingdom - July 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I am beyond happy with the service I received. The dress is perfect sizing and has plenty of room for my growing bump. It is also amazing quality and great value for money and to make my experience even better it was delivered the day after my order was placed! Highly recommended! Thank you for my perfect dress ❤️
Tasmin smith , United Kingdom - July 2018
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Dress arrived the next day. Fitted well. Exactly what was ordered. Very pleased.
Gillian Barnes, United Kingdom - July 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Fast delivery and easy return, beautiful dresses!
Sina Hahn, Germany - July 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Good size, elegant style! You are pregnant but you feel sexy and beautiful!
Estelle Haussner, Germany - July 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Very comfortable and practical for late stage of pregnancy. Also elegant, but a little bit different from what it looks in the website. Glad that it is made in UK and nice quality.
Itziar Ferreira Cores, United Kingdom - July 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
It was a wonderful wedding dress. Thank you very much. It was such a good quality. It fitted very well.
Nadine Reinhold, Germany - July 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress I ordered arrived 2 days after I ordered it. Lovingly packaged in a pretty box and tissue paper. Fantastic quality garment. Well made and perfectly proportioned. Hoping I'll be able to wear it post-maternity!! It's a shame they only do maternity dresses!
Elaine Holmes, United Kingdom - July 2018
Anastasia Maternity Long Maxi Dress in Poppy floral print
Excellent quality material and bump flaunting fit. Absolutely loved this dress. I was not quite sure about which size to go, so took help from the Tiffany rose team through the live chat service-NAILED ON -received a perfect size maternity dress. I will highly recommend my friends and family to purchase maternity dress from Tiffany rose
Deepan , United Kingdom - July 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Wore the dress for my baby shower and received a lot of compliments.
Elizabeth Mugwagwa, United Kingdom - July 2018
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Das Kleid wurde sehr schnell und zuverlässig zugestellt. Es hat gepasst, als wäre es mir auf den Laib geschneidert worden. Ich war so glücklich, dass ich spontan ein so ein tolles Kleid gefunden habe😊 Insgesamt hatten wir einen wunderschönen Tag und ich habe mich rundum wohl gefühlt in meinem Kleid. Vielen Dank an das Team für den reibungslosen Ablauf.
Koray Pudenz, Germany - July 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Très jolie robe Très lumineuse pour les photos Achetée un mois avant, elle était toujours top le jour du mariage malgré quelques kilos en trop Reçu en seulement 2 jours Attention avec les bagues ou autres de ne pas abîmer, accrocher la dentelle
Aude THERY, France - July 2018
Asha Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Beautiful dress. I wore this for my baby shower and I received a lot of compliments.
Elizabeth Mugwagwa, United Kingdom - July 2018
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Lovely dress, arrived within a few days of me ordering. Good quality, great fit and very comfortable. Had so many compliments about the dress. Would highly recommend
Felicity Kennard, United Kingdom - July 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Loved my Tiffany Rose dress I purchased for a ball I attended!! I live in Australia and received my dress within 4 days of purchasing which is fantastic x
Sophie Grujevski, Australia - July 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
I can't spread the word enough. I’m getting married in September 2018, and I just bought my dress from Tiffany Rose. The dress came in less than 2 days and it fit perfectly. My bridal store experience was not the best bc they can do “anything” as far as alterations go but it’ll never be a perfect maternity dress like these ones. The stretch fabrics make these dresses not only comfortable but they’re lovely in appearance. I’m normally a size 10 and I didn’t gain a lot of weight in my pregnancy so I ordered a size 4 (10-12) and it fits beautifully. The silk satin sash it came with is just a bonus and the packaging was elegant and not wasteful (if you’re concerned about that). Thank you for bringing happiness to such an important aspect of my big day!
Tiffany B, - July 2018
I was totally skeptical to order from an overseas website, but after reading hundreds and hundreds of positive reviews, I decided to give it a shot. I was a size 8/Medium (pants/shirt) prior to pregnancy, but have gained quite a bit of weight during pregnancy, so decided to order the Size 4/US 10-12 dress. The dress arrived in 2 days from order being placed, and aside from needing the bottom hemmed, the dress fits like a glove. The quality is absolutely beautiful. I plan to wear the dress at 8 months pregnant, and I am confident there will be plenty of room for my growing bump. I highly recommend!!
Brittany Brown, USA - July 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
My daughter looks amazing in the dress!
Patricia Fortunato, USA - July 2018
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress was very flattering, very well made and made me feel very special. Thank you
Tara Low-Hing, USA - July 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
I’m so pleased that it was so easy to find my perfect wedding dress! Great customer service, easy to order, return and get refund.
Malin Stenström, Sweden - July 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Bought for my daughter, she finds the dress so comfortable, it’s true to the picture and a lovely colour. I must also mention the beautiful packaging, it was nice to open a pretty box which looked as if had been packaged with such care and attention.
Jean Bradbury, United Kingdom - July 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Lovely, well-made dress that actually looks like the photo!
Elaine Hofmann, United Kingdom - July 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Really quick delivery dress was exactly as was on website, really comfortable and size guide perfect. Would definitely use this website again
Mary Lavin healy, Ireland - July 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
« Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839Next »