Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street UK

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Beautiful quality, the dress is comfortable, elegant and looks complimentary to a pregnant shape. It feels heavy and stretchy but when on it’s lovely. It is boxed and beautifully presented with tissue paper , it arrived promptly and has been excellent t quality all the way from customer servic to delivery I’d strongly recommend this company to others especially for maternity ware as it’s hard to find items that fit and be comfortable as well as look smart, I’m wearing this to a wedding in August and I feel I will fit. Thank you .
Clare Bush, United Kingdom - August 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
Smooth Satin Sash Long Midnight Blue
OMG...well fitting and high quality material...I was so happy on the day I received my maternity dress from Tiffany...I bought the dress for my baby shower and Received lots of compliments from friend and family on the day... I will definitely recommend to friends and family looking for maternity dresses 👗...
Deepan Gurung, United Kingdom - August 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Perfect fitting and beautiful dress. The fabric is soft and wonderful quality and styling. Amazing value.
June Walker, United Kingdom - August 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful dress. Also flatters my new postpartum body! Discreet nursing access. Its a shame that its dry clean only but the material is great quality, so it's worth it.
Jennifer Perry, United Kingdom - August 2018
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Dress if perfect like she is on web site. I am very satisfied.
StefanijaD Tomic, Ireland - August 2018
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I purchased a maternity dress for my daughter for her birthday and she was delighted with it the quality, is superb and will fit her for a long time to come would highly recommend this!!
Susan ann Gibson, United Kingdom - August 2018
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
I wore this gorgeous dress to a hot, July wedding day and received so many compliments. It was really comfortable and flattering, especially in the hot weather. Will have to find any excuse to wear it now that I don’t have any more weddings to go to before baby arrives! Arrived well-packaged too. Great quality and delivery. Thoroughly recommend.
Jessica Price, United Kingdom - August 2018
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
I am absolutely thrilled with my purchases from Tiffany Rose Maternity. The dresses are excellent quality (no lumps and bumps visible!), made from beautiful material and fit like a dream. The delivery is quick and the packaging really makes you feel like you've bought something special. I have really struggled to find maternity wear I actually enjoy wearing up until now - I just wish I had discovered you sooner! Thank you.
Katie Ivens, United Kingdom - August 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Celestial Blue
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Gemma Maternity Maxi Dress Boho Bloom
Absolutely stunning dress, colour was exactly like the pictures, fabric soft and very comfortable, felt great!
Georgina Themeras, United Kingdom - August 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I am absolutely satisfied by Tiffany Rose's services! I received answers and help from the team in choosing the perfect dress for my wedding ceremony in a short time and all can I say is THANK YOU !! The delivery was also very fast and the dress is like in the picture. All the best! x
Melania Tiponut, United Kingdom - August 2018
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Quick delivery, true to size, beautiful dress.
Alison Crane, Australia - July 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
Beautiful dress! It fits very well. Very happy with my purchase will buy again from your website in the future.
Vera Marisa de Freitas Olim, Portugal - July 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Just perfect! The dresses are really beautiful, I received many compliments. Delivery was also really fast. I can fully recommend this e-shop.
Claudia Janowski, Germany - July 2018
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Absolutely stunning. Beautifully made. So glad I chose this one.
Nanci Dobbins, USA - July 2018
Eden Maternity Gown Short Dusk Blue
Purchased the dress to wear to a wedding. Good quality and beautiful fit. Got lots of compliments! Would definitely use Tiffany Rose agsin
Tanya Mcelroy, Ireland - July 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Bright Rose
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I tried going to a local bridal shop and they weren’t equipped with maternity dresses and offered to modify the dress in 10 places. My Tiffany Rose dress fit like a glove right out of the box and arrived from the UK to Canada in 1.5 days. Wedding is next month - I’ll post a picture then!
Tiffany Bokor, Canada - July 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Super beautiful dress!
Tam Dan Pham, Belgium - July 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Very swift delivery; beautifully packaged; lovely dress. More than happy with the purchase.
Deborah Walters, United Kingdom - July 2018
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Fast delivery! I was scared to go for my pre pregnancy size but I went for it as I wanted the dress to be fitted. No regrets as the dress was absolutely beautiful and it fitted me so well even with me being 7 months pregnant.
Anita , United Kingdom - July 2018
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
I just ordered a dress. I was skeptical at first. But dress was amazing, perfect size! I didn't even need to change anything! Thinking about ordering a second one for the next wedding to come ;)
Inga Grundshtein, Germany - July 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Ho ordinato questo abito con un po' di timore per quanto riguardava la qualità dei tessuti. In realtà l'abito è arrivato in 5 giorni lavorativi e devo dire che sono super soddisfatta della scelta. Un abito perfetto, bellissimo e comodissimo! Lo consiglio a tutte le mamme del mondo! Grazie Tiffanyrose <3
Ilaria Romeo, Italy - July 2018
Asha Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
I love the comfortable stretch and non-itch of the lace, though the skirt is not as fine a material as I'd hoped. It reminds me of 1970s nightgowns! The fit is excellent, and I like the cut. The accompanying ribbon has a nice bell-shape to the ends, well done. Shipped quickly.
Dana Saylor, USA - July 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
I ordered 10 dresses in total, all arrived in perfect condition and within days of ordering. I spoke to a few different people at Tiffany Rose via email and I cannot fault them! I went on to order a few belt options and returned them with ease also. The dress was perfect and a perfect fit.. I brought the dress when my bump barely existed and I got married at 30 weeks, in 30 degree heat! But the dress was still perfect, I had so many compliments! I am only 5 foot 5, but the dress was the perfect length with and without heels, so i didn't need to alter it at all. I chose the size based on their guidelines and seeing as I usually hate online shopping I was pleasantly surprised, because it fitted perfect all over, I still haven't got round to writing all my thank you's etc as everything is now baby focused, but I loved our wedding day and I am so glad I found Tiffany Rose Maternity online!!
Naomi Pryor, United Kingdom - July 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Super happy with the beautiful design, the lace is beautiful and makes the dress look more elegant and detailed. Together with the comfortable soft fabric underneath the dress has a flattering and very wearable fit without losing the looks. I first ordered a different model with no lace on the skirt which I did not like. That model looked too much of a mix between a beautiful wedding dress and just a cozy sweatshirt style dress. I like the 50’s inspired style and the way it flatters the bump. As I’m getting married at 8 months it’s amazing to comfort and beauty in a great mix. Delivery worked very well, fast and well communicated. As did the return I did of the first dress. Only a little bit annoying to pay the higher fee to ship the first one as I do not live in the uk.
Anna Bergstrom, - July 2018
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I purchased the Amelia long dress after all the great reviews and let me tell you this dress is absolutely beautiful!! It’s everything I had imagined and I love that this dress has so much stretch to it, no matter how big my bump grows it will still look amazing. I am 5’2 in height and with an average size heel there was absolutely no need for alterations on the length. I’m based in Australia and shipping took only 3 days!! Overall I am incredibly happy with this purchase and highly recommend! Thanks Tiffany Rose Maternity! Xx
Katie Kouwenhoven, Australia - July 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very quick with delivery.
Catherine O Connor, Ireland - July 2018
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
I had ordered the blue Freya dress. Arrived within 3 working days. Beautifully packed. And it fitted perfectly. Definitely recommend purchasing. Dress was good quality and worth the price.
Vaahini James, Australia - July 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Beautiful dress, great quality and perfect fit.
Faye Searle, United Kingdom - July 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
Beautiful dresses, excellent service!!
Lindsay Van der Sluijs, Netherlands - July 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Such a beautiful classic dress. Fit perfectly. I only needed to hem it. I'm 5'5". The dress is very comfortable and light. The lace is stunning. I loved the neckline. I couldn't be happier with this wedding dress. I was 8 and a half months pregnant. I received many compliments. I love this dress.
Noah Davis, USA - July 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat Livraison parfaite, quand à la robe je l'ai prise un tout petit peu plus grande car j'attends des jumelles et que je me marie dans 3mois soit à plus de 7 mois de grossesse... Je serais tout de même obligée de la faire reprendre au niveau de la poitrine mais difficile de savoir la silhouette qu'on va avoir 3 mois après et je préférais la commander un peu avant pour ne pas être prise de court. La robe est toutefois magnifique, la dentelle est très jolie et le nœud habille le tout Je ne suis pas déçue du tout et je recommande ce site qui est très sérieux et où enfin on peu trouver une robe de mariée pour femme enceinte à des prix très raisonnable, de qualité et qui ont un superbe rendu Merci Tiffany Rose 😉
Christelle TOMINE, France - July 2018
Vanessa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Brilliant customer service. Product well presented and packaged. The dress I bought fit like a dream and was so comfortable and well made.
Rose Branthwaite, United Kingdom - July 2018
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Rose
Ordered my chosen dress, arrived the next working day. The fit and dress were perfect. Fantastic customer service
Rebecca Ruddy, United Kingdom - July 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Customer service was very helpful and quick. I received my dress within 3 days which was awesome and it fit perfectly! Love it!
Anne-Sophie Ramirez, USA - July 2018
Mia Maternity Gown Dusky Truffle
The dress was simply perfect. It arrives in time and I was the most beautiful pregnant bride for that day! Thanks
Jessye Allain, France - July 2018
Gia Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Ivory
Exactement comme sur le site. Taille parfaite même avec un ventre de 9mois. Très satisfaite
Agathe BRUNET, France - July 2018
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Thanks to you!!!! I am happy!!
Daiva Sakiene, Norway - July 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
My due date was the day before our wedding (because of course it was, after 2 years trying for bubs, and booking all the big wedding stuff 18 months out), so we didn't really have any idea how huge I'd be on the day. I bought the dress 2 months out based on my measurements that day, and even though a hot summer and pre-eclampsia had me swell well beyond normal dimensions the dress fit just beautifully. It stretched well and flowed nicely, making my very curvy bits beautifully curvy and not just gigantic.
Rebecca Lenihan, New Zealand - July 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The quality of the dress I received, the bold rich colours and perfect fit. The packaging was especially tasteful and I felt that I had received a real quality item, wrapped in tissue paper and in a nice box was a lovely touch.
Michelle McCollum, United Kingdom - July 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I bought this dress for a wedding (guest) for my daughter with the ribbon was really lovely she is 7 months pregnant and dress was really flattering lovely cut. She wore it with Chilli coloured shoes and received many compliments .
Jean Lesslie, United Kingdom - July 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I am beyond happy with the service I received. The dress is perfect sizing and has plenty of room for my growing bump. It is also amazing quality and great value for money and to make my experience even better it was delivered the day after my order was placed! Highly recommended! Thank you for my perfect dress ❤️
Tasmin smith , United Kingdom - July 2018
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Dress arrived the next day. Fitted well. Exactly what was ordered. Very pleased.
Gillian Barnes, United Kingdom - July 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Fast delivery and easy return, beautiful dresses!
Sina Hahn, Germany - July 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Good size, elegant style! You are pregnant but you feel sexy and beautiful!
Estelle Haussner, Germany - July 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Very comfortable and practical for late stage of pregnancy. Also elegant, but a little bit different from what it looks in the website. Glad that it is made in UK and nice quality.
Itziar Ferreira Cores, United Kingdom - July 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
It was a wonderful wedding dress. Thank you very much. It was such a good quality. It fitted very well.
Nadine Reinhold, Germany - July 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress I ordered arrived 2 days after I ordered it. Lovingly packaged in a pretty box and tissue paper. Fantastic quality garment. Well made and perfectly proportioned. Hoping I'll be able to wear it post-maternity!! It's a shame they only do maternity dresses!
Elaine Holmes, United Kingdom - July 2018
Anastasia Maternity Long Maxi Dress in Poppy floral print
Excellent quality material and bump flaunting fit. Absolutely loved this dress. I was not quite sure about which size to go, so took help from the Tiffany rose team through the live chat service-NAILED ON -received a perfect size maternity dress. I will highly recommend my friends and family to purchase maternity dress from Tiffany rose
Deepan , United Kingdom - July 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Wore the dress for my baby shower and received a lot of compliments.
Elizabeth Mugwagwa, United Kingdom - July 2018
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Das Kleid wurde sehr schnell und zuverlässig zugestellt. Es hat gepasst, als wäre es mir auf den Laib geschneidert worden. Ich war so glücklich, dass ich spontan ein so ein tolles Kleid gefunden habe😊 Insgesamt hatten wir einen wunderschönen Tag und ich habe mich rundum wohl gefühlt in meinem Kleid. Vielen Dank an das Team für den reibungslosen Ablauf.
Koray Pudenz, Germany - July 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Très jolie robe Très lumineuse pour les photos Achetée un mois avant, elle était toujours top le jour du mariage malgré quelques kilos en trop Reçu en seulement 2 jours Attention avec les bagues ou autres de ne pas abîmer, accrocher la dentelle
Aude THERY, France - July 2018
Asha Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Beautiful dress. I wore this for my baby shower and I received a lot of compliments.
Elizabeth Mugwagwa, United Kingdom - July 2018
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Lovely dress, arrived within a few days of me ordering. Good quality, great fit and very comfortable. Had so many compliments about the dress. Would highly recommend
Felicity Kennard, United Kingdom - July 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Loved my Tiffany Rose dress I purchased for a ball I attended!! I live in Australia and received my dress within 4 days of purchasing which is fantastic x
Sophie Grujevski, Australia - July 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
I can't spread the word enough. I’m getting married in September 2018, and I just bought my dress from Tiffany Rose. The dress came in less than 2 days and it fit perfectly. My bridal store experience was not the best bc they can do “anything” as far as alterations go but it’ll never be a perfect maternity dress like these ones. The stretch fabrics make these dresses not only comfortable but they’re lovely in appearance. I’m normally a size 10 and I didn’t gain a lot of weight in my pregnancy so I ordered a size 4 (10-12) and it fits beautifully. The silk satin sash it came with is just a bonus and the packaging was elegant and not wasteful (if you’re concerned about that). Thank you for bringing happiness to such an important aspect of my big day!
Tiffany B, - July 2018
I was totally skeptical to order from an overseas website, but after reading hundreds and hundreds of positive reviews, I decided to give it a shot. I was a size 8/Medium (pants/shirt) prior to pregnancy, but have gained quite a bit of weight during pregnancy, so decided to order the Size 4/US 10-12 dress. The dress arrived in 2 days from order being placed, and aside from needing the bottom hemmed, the dress fits like a glove. The quality is absolutely beautiful. I plan to wear the dress at 8 months pregnant, and I am confident there will be plenty of room for my growing bump. I highly recommend!!
Brittany Brown, USA - July 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
My daughter looks amazing in the dress!
Patricia Fortunato, USA - July 2018
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress was very flattering, very well made and made me feel very special. Thank you
Tara Low-Hing, USA - July 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
I’m so pleased that it was so easy to find my perfect wedding dress! Great customer service, easy to order, return and get refund.
Malin Stenström, Sweden - July 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Bought for my daughter, she finds the dress so comfortable, it’s true to the picture and a lovely colour. I must also mention the beautiful packaging, it was nice to open a pretty box which looked as if had been packaged with such care and attention.
Jean Bradbury, United Kingdom - July 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Lovely, well-made dress that actually looks like the photo!
Elaine Hofmann, United Kingdom - July 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Really quick delivery dress was exactly as was on website, really comfortable and size guide perfect. Would definitely use this website again
Mary Lavin healy, Ireland - July 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Beautiful products, delivered quickly with great customer service.
Jane Ariztegieta Scott, United Kingdom - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I only discovered Tiffany Rose shortly before the event I was attending and ordered with the express option. A staff member from Tiffany Rose checked up on whether I had been contacted by the courier company, and alerted me to the fact that the package was being held up in customs! Her excellent follow-up ensured the timely arrival of the package and was beyond what I expected to be routine good service. I really appreciated that! Also, the dress itself was excellent quality and I'm very satisfied overall. I will definitely order from you again!
Erma Poulet, South Africa - June 2018
Katie Maternity Dress Short Windsor Blue
Very good information on sizes, which made it easy to order the right size. The dress matched my expectations and the reality corresponded well to pictures. The delivery was very quick and easy to track. I'm very pleased with my dress.
Karin Mölleryd, Sweden - June 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fast delivery of a absolutely gorgeous dress! It was my second purchase at Tiffany Rose and again, everything is perfect! Thank you so much!
Zoe Glatzer, Germany - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Brilliant service and beautiful dresses. If you are pregnant and looking for a wedding dress I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Thank you for my lovely dress.
Carla Mason, United Kingdom - June 2018
Valencia Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Positives - Very quick delivery. I bought the dress in the sale and wore it to my cousins wedding/ It was very comfortable, especially for an all day event and I always feel bigger in the evening time. Had loads of compliments in it. Can be handwashed too which is great. Negatives - Material is quite basic, so not sure how the price reflects the quality, I don't know if the full cost could be justified especially now there is such a wide variety of occasion dresses available from other brands.
Kathryn Barrett, United Kingdom - June 2018
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Besides the fact, that I absolutely found the wedding dress I dreamed of, the customer service is gorgeous, great and helpful. I can recommend Tiffany Rose anytime!
Gina Gratz, United Kingdom - June 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Beautiful dress, very happy with it, arrived incredibly quickly in the US and very good service from support team when I had a question
Ekaterina Zhukova, USA - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Very good quality, very fast international delivery (Belgium); I'm a very happy pregnant lady ! :-)
Eve JURGELEVICIUS, Belgium - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Lovely colours, easy breastfeeding options, great dress
Catherine Williams, Denmark - June 2018
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
I’m very happy with the purchase. It made me look fantastic on our wedding day. Super satisfied!!
Yuchun Wu, Sweden - June 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
The dress looks exactly as it was pictured. The material is really nice quality and the layers help to smooth everything out. My order arrived all the way to Canada super fast. I’m very pleased!
Mindy Mikhailovski, Canada - June 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Perfect wedding dress, love it!
Marije Hartgerink, Netherlands - June 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The clothing quality and styles were lovely, I purchased a dress to wear to my brother-in-law’s wedding and found that high street stores with maternity ranges did not come up to anywhere near the standard that Tiffany Rose did. The only disappointing thing was that because I had ordered more than 1 dress to compare styles as I did not know what would suit me with this being my first pregnancy, I wasn’t happy that I had to pay over £10 to return the unwanted items to you. I do a lot of online shopping and have never had to pay for a return. I don’t find this very acceptable that returns are not free with every company.
Catriona Somerville, United Kingdom - June 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Quick delivery and a beautiful dress
A.E. Van Ommen, Netherlands - June 2018
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
I found the wedding dress I was looking for. It was super comfortable with growing room. The delivery came nicely packaged and the returns were swift though which wish that returns could be included as they were heavy dresses to send back.
Charlotte Henwood, United Kingdom - June 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Fast delivery. Beautiful dress. Perfect fit.
Natalie Velasquez Rojas, USA - June 2018
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I brought this stunning wedding dress for my wedding 4 years ago it was great as I only had 8 weeks left and wasn't sure what would fit me this was everything I wanted hung lovely and elegant my family members were sooo surprised When they saw me on the day we've just found it in the loft and me and my little girl who i was having at the time have tried it back on today just before our 4th anniversary and it's just as lovely as the day I got it out of the box thank you
Emma elliott, United Kingdom - June 2018
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
It fit perfectly and was very flattering! Beautiful dress and couldn’t be happier with it!
Taylor Allen, United Kingdom - June 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Really love this dress which I’ve worn to 2 weddings. Great quality, delivered quickly, washes well.
Felicity Phelan, United Kingdom - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I think the dresses are true to the display picture and they are very elegant. However, they seem to be delicate too, as I ended up with a hole beneath my armpit in the lace on the big day. That's my reason for taking off 1 star. Also, would suggest going up 1 size based on your measurements, but you will likely need to adjust length after doing so. At the end of the day, I loved my dress and happy I went with Tiffany Rose!
Robertha Miller, USA - June 2018
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Dress fit nicely and the fabric is gorgeous.
Janette Heeitt, United Kingdom - June 2018
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Just wonderful, perfect fabric, perfect design, perfect service.... size perfect and according to measurements ... I certainly will order again
Heidi Pöhner, Germany - June 2018
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
La robe était conforme à la description et au conseil taille indiqué. Elle est douce et très agréable à porter, simple et élégante. J'ai pu modifier le lieu de livraison au dernier moment sans aucun problème. je recommande
Chloé LE GALL, France - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I couldn't be more pleased with Tiffany Rose's dress and customer service!! After trying some dresses here in The Netherlands I was surprised by how few options are for expecting brides. And, as I wasn't too lucky ordering online with other companies, I didn't have too much expectations finding my wedding dress online... but I was highly surprised by the quality of the three dresses I ordered and specially how perfectly fit me..just like tailor made. I ordered 2 dresses in 1 size and 1 dress in a bigger size and all of them looked amazing making even difficult for me to decide which one to keep, but I couldn't be happier with the decision I made ..it has everything I was looking for in my wedding dress. Thank you also to the excellent customer service, they replied always quickly to my questions and queries. Excellent experience to shop online at Tiffany Rose Maternity!!
Adriana, Netherlands - June 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I bought a dress for my pregnant daughter in law. It fit perfectly and the quality was first class. We were so impressed with the speedy delivery by DHL. Absolutely first class!!
Dana Banjac, Australia - June 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Pearl Blush)
Very beautiful dress. I looked as beautiful as the models in the pictures on the Tiffany Rose website. Very good service. I would buy other dresses with no hesitation. Reliable size guide.
Gloria Barone, United Kingdom - June 2018
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Wonderful dress, beautiful design, material feels very good... everything perfect for my summer party- wedding! Delivery was very quick which I didn’t expect for an overseas shipping- thank you!
Magdalena Niederhöfer, Germany - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I ordered two dresses from another company that cost £300 and not only did the quality feel poor and the sizing off for the cost but the way they arrived wasn’t what I expected either. I hadn’t seen Tiffany Rose before and after scouring the internet finally came across it and was genuinely shocked it wasn’t one of the first hits I got off google because the choice was far better. I ordered two dresses again which weren’t cheap but as it was a special wedding I didn’t mind. When they arrived I was shocked to find them come in a beautiful Tiffany Rose box that when open, the dresses was perfectly presented in plastic covers and a piece of tissue paper covering them with a little note saying something like ‘Thank you for your order. We understand that pregnancy can affect your sizing so if you have any problems at all please don’t hesitate to call’ - this was a lovely touch. I then opened the dresses and found the quality to be superior in every way. I only tried one dress on and knew it was the one, it was exactly what I had been looking for. When I rang to tell them that I needed to return the other dress, the lady on the other end of the phone was polite and helpful - even after I was being silly not looking at documents right, she was friendly, sorry I can’t remember her name. I have already recommended Tiffany Rose to everyone and being a beauty therapist I am sure the name will get round! Thank you for everything, the dress was amazing, even the groom’s eyes popped out when he saw me and his words ‘... that dress though!’... until his stunning bride walked in and then I was an afterthought 😊 I don’t plan on having any more babies but if a wee surprise does arise and I have a special occasion I know where I will be coming!
Suzanne Wilkinson, United Kingdom - June 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Das Kleid ist super ausgefallen . Und eine super schnelle Lieferung.
Jasmin Pfeiffer, Germany - June 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I called to discuss my requirements and received a lot of help from a very polite and helpful lady. I ordered dresses and they came the next day with free delivery. Beautiful, quality dresses.
Carla V Moylan, United Kingdom - June 2018
April Wedding Nursing Lace Dress Ivory
The dress exactly as in photo. Arrived at home in 4 days. Would highly recommend this site.
Irina Babici, United Kingdom - June 2018
Katie Maternity Dress Short Windsor Blue
The quality of the dress very high standard, arrived after two days, I am so happy to order from Tiffany the dress fit me perfect. I will strongly recommend.
Danuta Dudek, United Kingdom - June 2018
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
It arrived in the post so quickly, it fit perfectly and I feel beautiful in it! The dress is exactly what I was hoping for and it drapes wonderfully over my baby bump.
Rhiannon Lawson, Australia - June 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Lovely dress for my wife that fitted well and looked stunning.
David Perry, United Kingdom - June 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Excellent, Fast, Friendly, Helpful.
Astrid Schützel, Germany - June 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great service, very fast shipping, excellent quality.
KRISZTINA LAZAR, United Kingdom - June 2018
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Beautifully made dress that fits very well. I get very very big when pregnant (huge bump off the scale when plotted on midwife's graph), but this size 12 still fitted beautifully with room for expansion. Lovely and flattering- have had lots of compliments when I wear it.
Janine Porter, United Kingdom - June 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Pink
« Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738Next »