Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next
Lovely dress. I got the size 0 (I'm a size 8 normally). Good fit on top which I was worried about (I'm small). Good length. Very comfortable. Very pretty pattern. Good quality, especially when compared to the other tat that is on the market for pregnant women.
Eileen Rose, United Kingdom - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Just perfect!! This garment is exquisite and beautifully made. I can't wait to wear it - excellent customer service & highly recommended company. Thank you
Fiona Hall, United Kingdom - April 2014
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
I bought this dress for my baby shower. It is absolutely gorgeous, the dress flows over my body. Color is gorgeous too. To top it all I received the dress in two days. It is so worth the money. Keep it up Tiffany Rose.
jonida, USA - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short (Sea Breeze)
Although it was very expensive, this dress had the distinction of being the only maternity dress I had seen that actually made me glad I was pregnant so that I buy it! I was not disappointed. Most maternity dresses are so dull it is painful parting with your cash for them but this one really is lovely!
Deborah , United Kingdom - April 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
love the dress
Joanne Baker, United Kingdom - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
I recently bought this dress for my sister's forthcoming wedding and I'm just made up with it, I feel so elegant and comfortable in it and know I still will at 40 weeks. I had a few attempts at trying different dress styles and sizes before I came across this one and each time you were so efficient and delightful to deal with. Thank you Tiffany Rose! :)
Karen , United Kingdom - April 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Thank you for your great service - everything very professional and fast. The dress is gorgeous and it fits perfectly. The material and sewing are very good quality. I recomend to all mums-to-be.
Agnieszka Glowka, Belgium - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered this beautiful elegant dress on a Friday and since I was short in time, took express shipping and received it on the following Tuesday. Quite impressive. Thank you so much Tiffany Rose for making me feel and look beautiful!
Suzane, Canada - April 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I recently purchased a maternity wedding dress. I was nervous about making such a purchase online and took a while to commit one, but wanted to ensure I had time to return or make alterations if needed. I paid for a shipping upgrade, which was very reasonable considering it was shipping to the US, and received my order in just 3 days. The dress was beautiful, fit exactly as expected, and didn't require any alterations at all. Overall this was a great experience and it definitely made my big day a little bit easier!
Carrie Keesey, USA - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you so very much for excellent customer service and fast shipping! My wedding dress is beautiful and came neatly and safely packaged. I had to exchange it for a bigger size however, and Tiffany Rose was helpful and communicated with me daily on the pick-up, shipment, and process of the exchange. I am in the United States and was worried about getting my dress in time, but it came again so fast! I look forward to telling my friends and family about this company and hope to be able to use them again for their fabulous maternity dresses.
Jennifer Zuver, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress of great quality which arrived in very good packaging. Additionally excellent customer service when I needed size advice and prompt return. I would highly recommend!
Sandra Humbert, USA - March 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Thank you so much for gorgeous and comfortable dresses and fast delivery! đź’—
Sabine, Finland - March 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Very quick delivery and the dress itself was exactly as described, very good quality and fitted fantastic, would definitely recommend Tiffany rose
Peter Snowden, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress! Can't wait to wear it! Great services. Paid twice and was refunded immediately . Pretty package and very fast delivery.
Ioana Meegan, Ireland - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
What a lovely surprise two dresses were ordered online and I have to admit I was sceptical about it all The dresses are all what was shown on line beautiful ,the process for ordering and receiving our parcel In 5days simple what more could one ask for
Trudy Kooi, Canada - March 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I'm getting married at Easter when I'm 28 weeks pregnant. I was quite worried about finding a dress that would flatter my figure. I was thrilled when I came across Tiffany Rose as there was an amazing range of dresses. I decided on the Amelia short in ivory and it is absolutely beautiful. The material is so soft and flattering and I look better than I believed was possible. Customer service was excellent too as I was unsure which size to go for, I sent my current measurements through and they gave great advice. Thanks!
Claire Butler, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
very impressed with both your telephone service and the follow up service. The dress is well made and overall much nicer than I dared hope for the very reasonable price. Delivery was very prompt and so was the exchange for a different size - all without any hassle. Great.
Mrs Steevenson, United Kingdom - March 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
This was my first experience of shopping at Tiffany Rose and it was a very positive one. The website is good and easy to use but you never really know until you see the products, especially with maternity wear which is not something you buy on a regular basis! I ordered 3 dresses to try and they were all lovely, beautifully made and the sizing was accurate. The packaging was beautiful. This may sound silly and an unnecessary requirement but I think it shows an attention to detail and level of care that you don't always see when shopping online. I kept one dress and returned the other two. The returns process was very easy and my refund was processed faster than any return I have done before with an email confirmation to let me know. I am not usually moved to write such lengthy reviews but I really have been very impressed by the service received and am really looking forward to wearing my new dress to my best friends wedding, happy to know I have a very well dressed bump!
Zoe Garfath, United Kingdom - March 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Swing Cruise Jersey Maternity Dress
I received the dress this morning. It took only two days to reach me and I absolutely love it! Thank you so much for the great service and product. I will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family!
Hiu Wah J Au Yeung, Hong Kong - March 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Very happy with my dress and delivery was super fast! can't wait to wear it!
Pat Cook, Australia - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great service many thanks
Adele Toal, United Kingdom - March 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Raspberry Spice)
Easy to use website, fast delivery and the dress was of exquisite quality and perfect for the 'baby' bump
Phil Toogood, United Kingdom - March 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I purchased the Amelia dress in ivory for my wedding, and it is just as beautiful in person as it is on the website. Gorgeous, classic and most of all - comfortable! Comfort is a big thing when pregnant as I'm sure you all know. I read everyone else's reviews saying how quick their dress arrived but I thought I would still be waiting awhile for delivery from the UK as I live in Bermuda. Well I was shocked! I ordered on a Saturday and it arrived on the Wednesday. Great service from Tiffany Rose.
Kara A Harris, Bermuda - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Wow! I was blown away with the speed by which I received my order. I live in Canada and I placed my order on a friday evening and received the package on tuesday afternoon. I have never received anything ordered online so quickly for only $10 shipping , unbelievable. My dress is beautiful and it fits perfectly !! I am beyond thrilled and have recommended you to all my friends !! Congratulations on your amazing service !!
Chrisa Kourvetaris, Canada - March 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I bought the Eden Gown short for a wedding and I'm very happy with it. Great service, really pretty dress, very comfortable and good quality! It fits perfect! I would absolutely recommend Tiffany Rose when you're looking for a special event dress.
Lidy De Velde, Netherlands - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
It has been a pleasure to order from Tiffany Rose. I live in NY and the dress was delivered to my house faster than most companies only as short distance away. Also, the email communication is efficient and helpful. Overall very pleased! Thank You
Rose Cuoco, USA - March 2014
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
Excellent service and very helpful. I was having a difficult time figuring out my size and the nice sales rep helped me so much over the phone, was considerate and really on top of it...
Krista Rojas, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Service has been polite and delivery amazingly quick. I emailed about a return and received a thorough response that contained everything I needed for a speedy and hassle free return. I received the second dress I ordered in 2 days and it fit as if it was tailor made for me. Everything is beautifully and carefully sewn, the fabric is high quality and it all comes packaged neatly. Worth every penny!
Ann Hunwick, USA - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Screen)
I ordered two dresses as I was unsure of the size of my growing bump. Returned the dress that didnt fit with no problems what so ever. Customer service was fantastic and very quick to respond to questions. I would certainly purchase again.. The dress itself was GORGEOUS and exactly like the photo!
Tanya Mann, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I am 32 weeks pregnant and get married on Saturday 29th March - I ordered the Amelia dress which arrived next day. The size was perfect and the material so soft with plenty of stretch just in case I had a last minute growth spurt. Believe it or not the dress made me look slim, highlighting the shape of what waist I have left and so flattering on my bump. the scalloped edge and lace sleeves are so feminine and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Emma Sylvester, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
My dress came beautifully packaged and when I opened it I was not disappointed. I tried it on and it looked amazing. I can't wait for my wedding day. It was very hard to choose from the amazing dresses on offer. Thank you and I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone who desires something special. Ellie K
Eleni Kolatsi, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
I received the dress in literally a day! I could not be more happy with the quality and the size of the dress. It was exactly what I was hoping and more. I'm looking for my wedding day. Excellent customer care! I will be buying from you in the future.
Iliana Gkini, Netherlands - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The delivery came in good time and was beautifully package. The dress is of excellent quality and fantastic fit.
Carly White, United Kingdom - March 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I had a great experience ordering from Tiffany Rose. I was impressed that it took only 3 days to get my dress. I was even more impressed with the dress itself - it's beautiful! I was feeling a little down about my pregnancy weight gain, but this dress gives me a confidence boost; I can't wait to wear it for a wedding when I'll be 8 months pregnant!
Kristen Pelster, Canada - March 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Very quick delivery
Leanne Young, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Best dress i ever worn !!! Exactly the same of the picture ! I was beautiful with my 5 month pregnancy ! A beautiful memory on pictures That i Will show to my daughter when she is older. Thanks a lot
NADIA MOUSSAOUI, France - March 2014
Lana Sequin Maternity Dress (Black)
Bought the windsor blue short Amelia dress. Fast delivery. Size as promised. Really comfartable and still pretty.
Ulrika Björklund, Finland - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Stunning dress that arrived beautifully packaged and very quickly. Will definitely use Tiffany Rose again!
Katie Sutherland, United Kingdom - March 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Dusk)
Outstanding customer service! I ordered two sashes with my dress because I wanted the option to choose, and the company contacted me personally to make sure I wanted to order two sashes. I appreciated that so much! My dress came super fast and is beautiful! I am very happy with the quality of the dress. Very well made. I will definitely be ordering from Tiffany Rose again! Thank You!
Jana Matlock, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Smooth Satin Sash Graphite
The service was exceptional and the dresses were beautiful. I plan to use your
Amy Carney, USA - March 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long (Black)
Love the dress!!! It's pretty formal but u can still get away with wearing it with a jean jacket, super comfortable and chick! I think I might be able to wear it even after pregnancy :)
Carolina Elias, USA - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
I'm so please with my dress from Tiffany Rose, the quality is fabulous, it's a gorgeous fit and is so comfortable, I just love it. I can't wait to wear it at my best friends wedding next month! I will definitely be recommending the brand to pregnant friends in the future!
Jennifer Ford, United Kingdom - March 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Really outstanding products, customer service and ease of delivery and payment. Very happy to have found your website so that I could get a flattering maternity wedding gown.
Caroline Johnson, USA - March 2014
Silk Crystal Maternity Gown (Ivory)
Prairie Daisy Silk Maternity Gown
I was very happy with the dress especially the quality and the prompt shipping. One suggestion is to have the measurements of the dress available by size. I live in the USA and bought a size up and thank goodness I did because it fit perfect but I thought it was going to be too long. Sizing info would be helpful.
Robyn Rush, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
My Ivory Lace Dress arrived so quickly and was beautifully packaged. When I opened the box I was over joyed with the quality of the dress. The fit is excellent and most importantly it is so comfortable! I would absolutely recommend Tiffany Rose to all of my expecting mom to be friends.
Tara Olson, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful clothes, excellent service!
Laura Fuller, USA - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
The service was very good. And for the dress needed to be delivered in the Netherlands, the deliviring was very quick. Thank you so much...
Aatje Luigjes-Meewis, Netherlands - March 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Excellent from all perspectives. This describe in one word the experience :-)
Marcel Florin AMARIUCAI, Romania - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Thankyou Tiffany Rose recieved my order quickly and the dress was absolutely stunning!! Even better than the pictures.
Lucy Sutton, United Kingdom - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Outstanding customer service and very accommodating with regards to special requests (I had my dress made 10cms longer as I am very tall). Prices are very reasonable considering the quality of the dress and the superb service.
Rosalie Rabe, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Fast delivery, good service. I am very satisfied, the dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. Especially in my conditions the whole process was a huge stress relieve. Thank you very much.
Catrin Emrich, Germany - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Very fast delivery to Belgium, I wasn't expecting my dress before monday and it arrived on friday! I am between a 34 and 36 EU size, ordered the smallest size and the dress is a little loose. It's perfect on the shoulders, sleeves are a little too wide, but that's hardly noticeable. The only thing that bothers me a bit is that the skirt is not tight. I am currently 26 weeks and my baby bump is quite small. At the time of the wedding I will be 35 weeks so the skirt might get a little tighter by then. If not, I'll make it a little smaller. I didn't send it back because I couldn't find a dress anywhere that is as lovely as this one.
Hanne Van Bavel, Belgium - March 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
very prompt service. the dress arrived in excellent condition and is a great fit. however, the finish on the fabric was more 'matt' than I expected, compared to the picture online, which made it look a little less glamorous than I had hoped (cocoon dress in mink).
Lorna Mulvany, Ireland - March 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Speedy service - beautifully packaged. Bought for my daughter to wear as Maid of Honour at her sisters wedding later this year. She will look and feel gorgeous!
Frances Wallington, United Kingdom - March 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
TOP SERVICE AND VERY FAST REFUNDS ON UNWANTED ITEMS
John Nessworthy, United Kingdom - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Satin Belt (Midnight Blue)
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Fast delivery, beautiful fabric and the dress looks like it does on the model and is super comfy! Will definitely order again.
Sarah Casey, Australia - March 2014
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
Stunning dress! Very satisfied.
Jantien Van Berkel, Netherlands - March 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Satin Belt (Oyster)
Thank you very much for the Dress! Since the first time I contact you I had a good feeling. You were so kind and the dress arrived really express! Thank you!
Mirjam Vuono, Switzerland - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I have ordered two dresses one for a wedding and one for a christening, both arrived within two days they fit perfectly and are exceptional quality. Thank you
Lisa Tyler, United Kingdom - March 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
The Lottie dress purchased was exactly as described and the fit was true to size, took only 5 days to be delivered to regional NSW Australia, couldn't be thanked and recommended enough!
Barbara Burton, Australia - March 2014
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
very quick delivery, nice dresses and good service
Danielle Nugteren, Australia - March 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Beautiful dress, perfect fit and a really flattering style for the larger bump! Wearing to my brothers wedding in Vancouver in April and happy to know that I won't look like a bag of ferrets :)
Tam Miall, United Kingdom - March 2014
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
The dress is gorgeous, fits perfectly and comfortably. I got lots of compliments and enquiries about the dress. I got it in two days with express shipping. I am very pleased with the choice I made. Thank you Tiffany Rose for making us feel so special at this delicate period in our lives!!!
Nanish, USA - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Very fine dress, and a quick sending!
Nancy Ploeger, - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Great customer service and excellent quality clothing. Will strongly recommend.
Charlene Bulled, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Wonderful dress, great quality and I feel really special for my friends wedding. Extremely helpful customer service staff.
Bethany Redley, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Tiffany Rose by far saved me during my pregnancy. I live in the U.S. I couldn't find a beautiful maternity dress for my baby shower anywhere! I finally came across Tiffanyrose.com in the UK, placed my order and received my gorgeous lace gown within a few days! Luckily it fit perfectly ( I followed the measurement guide on the website). The quality of the gown is impeccable and I received so many compliments; I will be sure to use this company in the future; for now just waiting for baby to make his appearance :) Thank you Tiffany Rose for making my baby shower perfect! Irene N.Y., U.S.A.
Irene V Lougiakis, USA - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I was so pleased with the service from start to finish. I wore my dress for a wedding at the weekend and everyone commented on how lovely it looked. I felt confident and pretty and also very comfortable just the perfect dress :-) x
Lucy Grimes, United Kingdom - March 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
I ordered the Clara gown from Tiffany Rose when it was on pre-order. I was worried about getting the dress in time for an upcoming event, so I emailed Tiffany Rose to ask how quickly pre-order dresses usually ship. The dress shipped on the day it was available to ship and Tiffany Rose even upgraded my shipping to express for FREE. I received the dress in just two business days and love it! They were so kind to work with in my dealings with them and their products are high quality. The dress is beautiful and it fits perfectly (I ordered my pre-pregnancy size)! I would recommend this store to anyone who is expecting and needs a beautiful dress. It's also wonderful to know that I'll be able to wear the dress outside of pregnancy as well. FIVE STARS!
Rosalie Farris, USA - March 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
Beautiful, well made dress that I love. Shipped and arrived very quickly (to Sweden) and correctly with no problems, very happy indeed.
Frida Arvidsson, Sweden - March 2014
Maxi Cruise Jersey Maternity Dress
Fast arrival time, wonderful product, excellent customer service, fast returns and refund. I couldn't be more satisfied, and will definitely order again in the future.
Julia Weinkauf, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I'm an American expat living in Hungary and it was difficult to access the cost and shipping. It wasn't clear to me how much shipping was going to cost or the total of my dress. Since I'm unfamiliar, I thought I didn't have to pay the 27 percent VAT. Regardless, I bought the dress and really liked it. The quality of the garment was top notch, especially the material. I appreciate the presentation of the packaging. Also, I received many compliments about the dress, even from people who just looked at the photos. Thank you
Brian Blake-Collins, Hungary - March 2014
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I was very happy with the quality of the fabrics used, with the way the dresses were done and also with the fact that the order arrived extremely quickly and without any problem.
Anca Elena Badoi, Austria - March 2014
Tulip Maternity Dress (Bijou Blue)
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
Beautiful dresses and speedy service all the way to Australia! I loved my wedding dress so much I got another one for the engagement party :-)
Jyoti Chaku, Australia - March 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
My two beautiful dresses arrived much sooner than I expected and are just perfect! Thank you!!!
Jaime McDevitt, Australia - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Site was really easy to use and has some gorgeous dresses. My delivery came quickly and was beautifully packaged. Dress is lovely and really great quality. Would happily recommend Tiffany Rose to all my pregnant friends!
Lucy Staves, United Kingdom - March 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I ordered a Tiffany Rose dress to be delivered to Australia and I couldn't be happier. The dress fabric is beautiful and the fit flattering. The expense was definitely worth it. The international express post service was spot on - the dress arrived so quickly. Thank you!
Carrie Olsen, Australia - March 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
I've been working with Catriona on finding a wedding dress and she has been very helpful and responsive. Thank you!
Katherine Huibonhoa, United Kingdom - March 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Gold Dust)
Oria Shift Maternity Dress (Pearl Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
After searching high & low for a dress for my son's Baptism & trying on numerous dresses I thankfully found Tiffany Rose. I ordered the beautiful Amelia Dress in Windsor Blue & I was delighted when it arrived! I felt extremly comfortable & elegant & didn't feel frumpy like I had done in other dresses I had tried on. I have never recived so many compliments, everyone loved it! I have a few other special events in the next few months & can't wait to wear it again. What a fantastic company! Thank you Tiffany Rose.
KELLY HATHAWAY, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I was so impressed with the level of service at Tiffany Rose. I ordered 3 dresses for baby shower options from the USA, and they arrived in under 3 days through DHL. I was also impressed with the quality of the dresses, they are absolutely beautiful and quality materials. I had to return one dress, only because it was a bit too snug on my ever growing bump... and the return experience was flawless. Tiffany Rose handled everything for me, all I had to do was send an email stating that I wanted to return it and possible days for pickup. Then they arranged the rest. They were easily accessible via email. I had such a good experience, I would highly recommend them to everyone looking for beautiful special maternity pieces for this special time. I can NOT wait to wear my dresses to my baby showers in the next month. Thank you for making such beautiful items that fit wonderfully. Very happy with my experience so far!
Christine Youdale, USA - March 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I was hesitant to order a dress from an international company (I reside in Texas), as I've had problems with international orders before. However, after reading all the fabulous reviews for Tiffany Rose I decided to take the chance and I'm so glad I did. The dress is just as pictured, I love it and am excited to wear it to my wedding! It has plenty of stretch to accommodate my growing belly yet fits well on the rest of my body. The customer service was superb. I placed the order on a Saturday. I received an email on Monday morning confirming I ordered the right US size and once I replied to the email, my order was processed. I had the dress in my hands by Thursday of that same week! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant woman looking for a beautiful maternity dress for their special occasion.
Sandra Perez, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Absolutely love the dress I brought from tiffany rose after searching for weeks I came accross this site
Sophie Morritt, United Kingdom - March 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this site.
MANUELLA GAZE, France - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I'm so happy with my purchase that I would definitly buy at tiffany rose again
Georgina Sánchez, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
A wonderful fit made me feel sexy attractive and special at a time when I felt like a large whale. Thank you x
Jayne Isaacs, United Kingdom - March 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Lana Sequin Maternity Dress (Black)
Miko Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Swing Cruise Jersey Maternity Dress
I haven't actually worn the dress 'officially' as the wedding is not until June. I had no idea that it would be so easy to find a maternity wedding dress. The dress is beautiful, very well made, extremely comfortable and I can not wait to wear it on the big day! The service was excellent and I can not say a single negative comment about Tiffany Rose. It is also very refreshing to know that the dress was made in Britain and is at a very reasonable price. Thank you so much!
Gabriella Barrett James, United Kingdom - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The Dress was for my daughter who needed something beautiful, comfortable but classy for a wedding ..... she can now go feeling good and beautiful ....thank you Tiffany Rose!
Lucille Ellis, United Kingdom - March 2014
Miko Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
I recently used Tiffany Rose and found the staff on the phone to be exceptionally helpful and kind. I think I spoke to someone called Cat who went above and beyond to help me with my questions and her customer service was excellent. The dresses arrived very quickly with an excellent delivery service which told me the hour the parcel would be delivered and was very easy to change. The dresses were beautifully made and very good quality. The returns service was easy to use too. I would not hesitate to recommened this company!
Hannah Doughty, United Kingdom - March 2014
Alya Silk Maternity Wedding Dress (Short)
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I needed a dress to wear at my sisters wedding and am currently 5 months pregnant but by the time the wedding comes round I should have given birth and have a 4 week old baby so I thought a maternity dress would be a good idea. However I was delighted when I discovered Tiffany Rose as all their dresses are beautiful and don't look like your normal "Maternity" dresses.
Sally Oakley, United Kingdom - March 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Screen)
Great service! I love the returns for $5 a piece...!! Let's me try all the clothes I want and return things conveniently. My friends who saw the dress had to pick up and dust their jaws from floor. Very well made clothes... love it! Will recommend to all my preggo friends and family!
Deepa Narayanan, USA - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Jasmine Maternity Gown Long (Peach Blossom)
Jasmine Silk Maternity Gown Short (Peach Blossom)
Absolutely loved my dress. Even though I bought it for myself it was like unwrapping a present! It came so beautifully packaged, a pleasure to open and to wear :)
Jemma Instance, United Kingdom - March 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
It was once again exactly what I wanted, and it arrived in only 3 days! I was informed well before when the package would arrive. As the first time, it was really nicely packed, and I will keep this box to keep my dress in. I received a lot of compliments on the dress
Anita Daniels, Belgium - March 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Very easy to order, goods arrived beautifully packed in a couple of days & super speedy returns - I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you Tiffany Rose for helping me to feel attractive at a wedding 8 months pregnant!
Annie McGrath, United Kingdom - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
The dress is already here and it is WONDERFUL and it fits perfectly!! THANK YOU! I will recommend you to all my family and friends!
Sara, Sweden - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thanks so much! I rarely write reviews but I have to say I'm most impressed with not just the design of your dresses but also the efficiency of your service. I placed my last order (standard international delivery) on Friday morning UK time and it arrived in Hong Kong on Tuesday even though Friday to Monday were public holidays here! That was amazing. I had to return one of the dresses as it was a bit too big for me, and it took only less than 4 business days (from the day I shipped back the dress) for you to process the refund. That was way faster than I have expected. And back to the dresses - I love the rosa dress (vintage blush) which I wore from my 5th month. It's so gorgeous. I'm 7+ months now and I can't wait to wear the jewel block dress once it gets warmer here! I love that unlike most other maternity dresses, your dresses don't make me look more pregnant than I already am. Instead, I feel great in them! Thanks again and hope to see more great new designs soon!
Amy, Hong Kong - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
I just wanted to thank you for the fantastic service I have received from you. My dress arrived the next day and is perfect. I wasn't looking forward to going to a wedding on Friday but now I cannot wait to wear my dress and just enjoy my friend's special day instead of worrying about looking fat or frumpy. You really do go above and beyond for your customers and I appreciated that greatly. I will be highly recommending you to everyone, and my mum is already praising you to the granny brigade!
Kirsty, United Kingdom - March 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Today I received my LOVELY dress. The size is perfect, the dress is beautiful and everything exceeded my expectations. I want to congratulate you for your advice and thank Tiffany Rose for designing such beautiful dresses for pregnant women. When I knew that my husband's best friend was going to get married I thought " What a nightmare!! Why now that I'm pregnant!?" But when I discovered Tiffany Rose, I found my magic genie lamp!!
LĂ©rida, Mexico - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
At 4 months pregnant I thought it would be tough to feel bridal - but you did it! Felt amazing on my big day so thank you Tiffany Rose, you literally are the only store in the UK that make elegant bridal gowns for pregnant brides without making us look like we're being camouflaged in fabric! Highly, highly recommend for quality, fit & glamour.
Samantha, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I recently purchased the silk Sophia dress in ivory for my daughter's March 1 wedding. Everything about the transaction was perfect and the dress absolutely stunning. We even exchanged for a different size and that process was handled flawlessly. You have beautiful gowns and wonderful customer service. Thank you for helping make my daughter's wedding day perfect! Donna Evans
Donna Evans, United Kingdom - March 2014
Silk Sophia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Thank you so much for this gorgeous dress and the excellent customer service! Keep up the good work!!
Eleni, Greece - March 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next

4.84 Average

2710 Reviews

Audrey GUYOT

Merci pour cette robe magnifique ! Tissu de qualité, robe bien taillée, et très bien conseillée par Tiffany Rose.

Posted 11 hours ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...