Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next
I was very happy with the service I was provided by Tiffany Rose. I wanted a particular dress which was marked out if stock on the website and when I emailed to inquire I received a prompt courteous response to let me know when it would be available and directing me on what I had to do. I followed instructions and received my beautiful dress, presented in a lovely box and wrapped in tissue paper (these small details make a huge difference) so I was delighted when I received my parcel. I was also very impressed by the updates I received regarding the progress of my order and I will have no hesitation in recommending Tiffany Rose to all my friends & family. A very satisfied customer.
Lynsey Johnston, Ireland - April 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I worked with Britta on your sales team and wanted to say how great she was:)! The dress fits quite beautiful and I think there is adequate room for growth, since the wedding I'm in is not for another 6 weeks. She was cordial and very informative. Kudos:)! I'll be sure to send a pic:)...thanks again! Mara Vian
Xiomara Vian, USA - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
Awesome experience from beginning to end. I've never felt so taken care of. Super fast delivery, 2 days from order. Felt like Christmas morning opening the beautifully packaged dress!!! Dress is high quality and VERY flattering!
Amy D'Aristotile, USA - April 2014
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
I ordered 4 dresses on behalf of my daughter who is to be married in June this year. She had already bought her dress but felt after finding she was having a baby the dress even having alteration she would not feel comfortable in. Tiffany Rose supplied the dresses promptly and the dresses were lovely. The chosen one we have kept and returned the other 3 whereupon the money was promptly refunded. I think the person who has designed the dresses certainly knows how to make a pregnant lady feel wonderful. The dresses drape the body and really look elegant. She cannot wait to wear the dress. Well done.
Joyce Donaldson, United Kingdom - April 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Silk Sophia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Amazing! I received the dress 2 days after I ordered it, unbelievable. The quality is great and the dress looks just as fabulous as the picture on line. This is a wedding dress for my daughter so she has not warn it yet. But she loves it.
Sheryl Westwood, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
My first choice didn't work out and an exchange of style was arranged on the next day (returned by special delivery) and the new one was received the following day. I'm really impressed by the service and will definitely recommend to anyone who is struggling to find the right maternity dress for special occasions.
Qing Young, USA - April 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Great, fast, reliable service. Dress is beautiful, exactly like on the pictures. I was a little bit afraid of the delivery time (cause it was abroad) but it was perfect. With clear conscience, I recommend this great on-line shop.
Beata Orzechowska, Poland - April 2014
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Super fast shipping and delivery overseas. excellent quality and lovely packaging. Thanks
Jeanette Floyd, Canada - April 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
My order arrived quickly, and I LOVE my dress. It was the perfect maid-of-honor dress for my friend's wedding. It's beautiful, comfortable, and well-made. I only wish that Tiffany Rose made non-maternity dresses, because there were so many that I would've liked to have ordered!
Melissa Holman, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
In an age where companies seem to be cutting corners to save money, the service recieved from Tiffany Rose was exceptional. From placing the order the customer service contact was superb, and really appreciated the courier notification texts with just a one hour time slot. The dresses I ordered are for a wedding, so returned all but one, and got my refund super quick. Highly recommend Tiffany Rose for that special dress while pregnant as well as being made to feel special by their service.
Leonie Randles, United Kingdom - April 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Absolutely amazing!!!
Simona Tudoran, United Kingdom - April 2014
Flounce Tea Maternity Dress
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
I loved the dress it is made for royalty.
Jonida Ceno, USA - April 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
The dress is perfect, thanks a lot!
Barbora Rácová, Slovakia - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
La robe est magnifiqu
Aurore Garrault, France - April 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
Excellent dress I m so pleased with it. The quality of materials and the finish is better than I expected. I m gonna wear it on my wedding day and I m so happy my dress is already bought and it is such a success. Thanks :)
Katarzyna Jarzembska, United Kingdom - April 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I purchased two dresses. Very pleased with the TIffany Rose. Speedy delivery, helpful with sizing and great comfy material.
Miller Longanilla, Canada - April 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Communications, speedy delivery and excellent quality garment received. It was exactly as shown online and I am very pleased with my experience of your company.
Jenifer Mcinnes, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dresse is perfect.Very good quality
Marie laure Adant, Belgium - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Livraison très rapide et le produit est parfait. Très bien!
Emilie Noyer, France - April 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Beautiful dress and fast shipping
Ivica Stipic, Netherlands - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Shopping with Tiffany Rose has been indeed one of the best shopping experiences I've ever had. My husband runs a customer service based business, and now he's implementing some changes to his processes based on my telling him about outstanding Tiffany Rose customer service. For me, the following things made the experience so special: - The website is lovely, with fantastic images and intuitive navigation - Every little element of the website has been done with exceptional attention to detail, even such tiny things as boxes in forms (switching to lower or upper case when needed). Generally, you don't notice those thing consciously, but they always affect your perception of a website in general. - When I made a mistake while placing the order and chose the wrong delivery option, I had the pleasure of speaking to your customer service representative. First of all, she had the sweetest voice and was very well spoken. It is always a pleasure to speak to someone like that. Secondly, she has processed my request for delivery change and the subsequent refund immediately while we were on the phone. Again, very simple and small detail - to process something straight away instead of 'in five minutes', but it felt like I was valued as a customer. - The courier provider used (DPD, I believe) has also added value to the experience: timely notifications about the delivery in advance, both via text and email, clean van (again, little things matter), very friendly driver, CLEAN delivery bag. - Packaging deserves a separate praise - I didn't want to unwrap it not to ruin the beauty :) The box, the wrapping paper, the slip and the brochure - all of the highest quality, pleasure to look at and to touch. Felt like Christmas in Buckingham palace to unwrap such 'gift'. - Finally, and most importantly, the quality of product. One word: superb! And exactly as described and just like in the pictures on the website (not always the case with other retailers). Thank you very much to the whole team of Tiffany Rose for exceeding my expectations and creating an unforgettable customer experience. I would be delighted to recommend your store to anyone I know. My pregnancy is near its end, but will definitely shop with you in the future!
Evgenia Davis, United Kingdom - April 2014
Flounce Tea Maternity Dress
Brilliant from all aspects
Jeanine Pickering, Australia - April 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Dress fitted really well and is well made. Arrived when expected and nicely packaged.
Michelle Williams, United Kingdom - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Thank you so much I loved wearing my Helena gown on our Wedding day - 25/04/14. Bought it a few months before the 'big day' so was a bit apprehensive how it would look when I was 8 months pregnant on the day - it looked even better with a bigger bump! Thank you, you helped make me feel like a beautiful bride x
Jennifer Harris, United Kingdom - April 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress I bought was beautiful online and in person. Great quality and fast delivery to the U.S.
Jennifer Vazquez, USA - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Mink)
Prompt shipping and wonderful quality dress. Thanks so much!
Julia Cordray, USA - April 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Service was prompt and efficient. The dress arrived nicely packaged and is an excellent fit. Would definitely recommend!
Deborah Begala, Ireland - April 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
A beautiful dress & good services. Everyone at the wedding complimented me on how great the dress looked and it really helped me feel more confident despite being very large at 8months pregnant.
Fiona Howarth, United Kingdom - April 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Liquorice)
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I'm very happy with the beautiful gown that I received. There was quite a delay in delivery, which was caused by DPD. However, the Tiffany Rose customer service was very helpful and forthcoming about the issue, so overall I am very satisfied.
Annelot Krediet, Netherlands - April 2014
Silk Blossom Maternity Gown
My COLOUR BLOCK DRESS just arrived in the mail. Came beautifully wrapped. The Quality of the dress was AMAZING! Fit of the dress was AMAZING! So glad I ordered it and am looking forward to ordering more items! Truly impressed with Tiffany Rose!
Sarah Collins, Canada - April 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I don't normally leave reviews for things, but I felt this time I had too. I ordered this dress for a dinner night, and I have to admit I had reservations over the size I ordered (UK10), but I have to say the dress is amazing. The size is perfect, its not tight at all, and the quality is really good - I felt really relaxed wearing it. I was amazed with the speed of the delivery of the dress - it actually got to me quicker than Royal Mail could register it on their system! I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to expectant friends.
Heather Fox-Lawson, United Kingdom - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Tiffany Rose has amazing customer service. Since I was buying from overseas, within hours of my order, someone contacted me to ensure I understood the money conversion and sizing correctly. After I confirmed, my dress arrived within 2 days. It was packaged perfectly and arrived completely unscathed from shipping. I would definitely buy from Tiffany Rose again.
Amanda Givens, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Thank you so much Tiffany Rose for making such a beautiful maternity dress. The Amelia dress in Vintage Rose was the perfect color. I was nervous about ordering online and getting the right size with all the extra pregnancy weight but Catriona responded quickly to my emails and ensured me the dress would fit perfectly based on the measurements I gave her. She was right on! The dress shipped super fast! I ordered on a Wednesday and it came on a Friday from the UK to the United States. Tracking and shipping was amazing! Wow! Thank you again for making me feel gorgeous on my special day!
Jenifer Clausi, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Beautifully wrapped and recieved promptly within days of ordering. I absolutely love my dress I will be ordering more!
Charlotte Hughes, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
I was delighted to receive my dress as quickly as I did, it is beautiful. Thank you.
Nikki Hepburn, Australia - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
A beautiful collection and extremely fast deliverance - would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone!
Susanna Åström, Sweden - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was very satisfied with my purchase and how quick I received my Dress. All I think is in my opinion what they need on their website is a 1-800- still Free no.
Luis Gonzalez, USA - April 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
I have been looking for a maternity dress I could wear as the Maid of Honor in my sisters wedding and when I found this website I knew I had hit the jackpot! They have beautiful dresses that are fairly reasonably priced and one worked out perfectly for the wedding. The shipping got to the US in record time! They also made returns easy since I ordered a few dresses hoping that one would fit.
Rachel Katz, USA - April 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
Excellent service! Ordered two bridal dresses for comparison, no hassle returning surplus dress, credit received very swiftly. Dress keeping is beautiful (Eliza, short), can't believe I found a dress that fits perfectly!
Donna Knight, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress is absolutely gorgeous and so comfortable!!!!! Will definitely get me through all of the summer weddings we have this year!! Also the service was amazing! I received the dress in only about 4 days.
Linda Stefani, USA - April 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Just brilliant.thank you!
Sabine Marander, Finland - April 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
The l midnight blue eden dress arrived beautifully packaged. The fit is lovely and does not cling to any unwanted places as the dress has some weight to it. I will feel very comfortable and less self conscious wearing it to the wedding I am attending.
Jemma Leathlean, United Kingdom - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I am very pleased with my purchase. It was very exciting to receive the packages way earlier than expected! I have used the blouse I bought about 4 times! perfect fit, comfortable and really preatty. The dress fits good, has room for growth and is very glamorous. Thank you very much.
Natalia Aristizabal, USA - April 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I'm delighted to have found the Amelia dress for my wedding in June. It fits perfectly, feels really comfortable (with my ever-growing bump!) and looks beautiful. Highly recommended!
Allana, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Brilliant service and gorgeous dress, really good quality and excellent fit, couldn't be happier!
Zoe Whitehead, United Kingdom - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Dress fit great. It was beautiful. Everyone loved it at the shower.
Denise Gomez-Ramos, USA - April 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The dress is beautiful and fits nicely to the pregnant physique. I would recommend this dress to anyone!
Connie Miller, USA - April 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
I ordered two dresses knowing one would be returned. My shipment arrived within 4 days and came beautifully packaged. The dresses were both beautiful and excellent quality, but alas I had to pick one. Returning the 2nd dress was a breeze. One quick email and Tiffany Rose scheduled my pickup with DHL on the day of my convenience and the return was processed within 3 days of being picked up from my home! Could not have asked for a better experience!
Heather Jones, USA - April 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Glacier)
After looking online and deciding which dress I liked, I then rung the shop to enquire about sizing and spoke to a lovely lady for about half an hour. I gave her several of my measurements and we decided the dress was suitable (I was 38 weeks!!) and in which size. It arrived beautifully presented and did not disappoint!! It was comfortable, well tailored to a large bump and very pretty in itself. I recieved many compliments that night and have recommended the shop to several pregnant friends ;-)
Anna Gill, United Kingdom - April 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
I live in the U.S. and had an extremely hard time finding long gowns for a formal event I will be attending next month. I stumbled upon Tiffany Rose through Google and couldn't believe my eyes! The gowns were gorgeous and decently priced. The shipping took much less than the estimate I was given. I was shocked when the package arrived a day after I received shipment notification. I don't know if this had to do with the time difference, but it was impressive. The dress itself is PERFECT. It fits exactly as advertised, the fabric is comfortable and forgiving. My only slight complaint is that I wish it was about 2 inches longer, but this is really just a personal preference. I have already recommended this company to two pregnant friends.
Jill Crumpler, USA - April 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
Excellent service and gorgeous dress. After buying a cheaper dress online, which took ages to arrive and didn't fit (also made of cheap fabric with no stretch in) - I had 2 weeks to find a dress for my wedding. The dress appeared to be out of stock on the website and so I emailed Tiffany Rose to see if there was any way I could get a dress sent to me in time. They were amazing - got me a dress sent within 2 days, advised on which size to get and the dress fit and felt beautiful. I know in future just to shop at Tiffany Rose in the first place!
Rachel Grayson, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was impressed with the service, speed of delivery & the quality, fit & style of the dresses I purchased. I wish I had known about Tiffany Rose during my last pregnancy! I have told all of my friends & colleagues about Tiffany Rose & will continue to recommend the website & the clothing.
Lisa Mirabelli, Canada - April 2014
Annabella Silk Maternity Gown Peach Blossom
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Thank you for your very prompt and efficient service. You came to my rescue as I was struggling to find a dress at such short notice. The dress itself was beautiful and was just what I was hoping for
Alison Pacey, United Kingdom - April 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Silk Crystal Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress, fits and hangs well. Received compliments in it.
Brid Barry, Ireland - April 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Lovely fabric that fits in early pregnancy and late. Flattering shape, true to online measurements.
Cristina Canete, USA - April 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Raspberry Spice)
Easy to order, very fast delivery, great quality products and quick and easy returns process (had to return one dress due to wife didn't like the fit,.. Nothing to do with the quality which was exceptional on both dresses) Can't fault this company based on the service and quality so far experienced
Matthew Evans, United Kingdom - April 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Excellent service! Quick delivery and great quality dresses!!! Would recommend to friends and would definitely shop again.
Nicolette Zachara, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The delivery is fast, I received my dress in 2 days. I absolutely love it, it fit perfectly, and I will definitely order from you again. Best wishes, Amanda
Amanda Bauchman, Canada - April 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Great service,no quibble refund on dress I didnt want. Loved the dress I kept and very roomy.
Emma Morris, United Kingdom - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Excellent service. I bought two dresses; arabian nights (short) and clara in aqua marine. Both extremely flattering and comfortable and obviously good quality. One was returned (I only needed one) and it was processed quickly and efficiently.
Leigh Chatterton, United Kingdom - April 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I placed my order with Tiffany rose on a Wednesday and received it by Friday. I was so impressed with the service and how I was updated every step as to where my dress was . I would recommend Tiffany rose to anyone looking for maternity dresses for it's fast and reliable service and great quality dresses!!
Courtney Playford, Canada - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I have never experienced such superior customer service in my life-not to mention dealing with a company internationally. Not only were the dresses extremely well made and of high quality but if there was any concern about the fit all I had to do was email them my measurements and they replied immediately with suggestions. I was ordering my wedding dress and was a little suscipious of the fact that I went down a size from my normal dress size. They suggested I order two sizes if I was concerned and a full refund could be given if I was not completely satisfied. Sure enough the dress size they recommended was the correct fit which demonstrated a true knowledge of international (in my case U.S.A.) sizing. Returning the other dress was a breeze with clear uncomplicated instructions and immediate refund. Amazing company. There is nothing like them in the maternity market in the U.S. for high quality and unbelievably reasonable pricing.
Genevieve Carroll, USA - April 2014
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Staff very friendly and helpful. Found a lovely dress - comfortable stretchy but looked great. Husband loved it :-)
Alison Griffiths, United Kingdom - April 2014
Silk Sophia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Juliette Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
It looked beautiful. The quality and everything!
Kimberly Gizzi, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I'm from Belgium and when I ordered the dress, I was 10 weeks pregnant...It fitted perfectly when it arrived!In the meanwhile (2 weeks later) my brests got 2 cupsizes bigger (from a D to a F...) and do not really fit in the dress anymore...the dress is cut out quite low...Problem is the 14 days to return already expired...Can I still send it back? I really love the dress, and I love your collection, but I don't feel comfortable anymore with my breasts spilling out of it...A bigger size won't help because I have a tiny waste...
Sarah Heylen, Belgium - April 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
My dress from Tiffany Rose is beautiful and will need no alterations before my wedding in 7 weeks time. The service received was exceptional, delivery quick and the packaging very good. I would not hesitate to recommend both the dress and the company to others.
Alison Oxborrow, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Package
Jenna Bright, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress is beautiful and arrived within days. We were very impressed with the service of both Tiffany Rose and their shipper--we were able to see where the dress was at all times. Kudos to a company that caters to pregnant brides and makes affordable high quality dresses.
Melissa Roth, USA - April 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Dress was delivered within days of ordering. It was made beautifully and fit great.
Tara Marro, USA - April 2014
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
My daughter was thrilled with her new dress! It fit perfectly. We were just a little disappointed in the color. Online the flower print was Royal Blue, but when we received the dress the blue was so dark it almost looked black. Any chance you have it in Royal like it's shown?
Suzanne Mall, USA - April 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Very good service- primpt delivery and useful to be able to change the delivery date if time not convenient. Lovely quality dresses. You should think about doing a bridesmaid range. It would also be useful to have longer than 14 days to return items within.
Claire Hall, United Kingdom - April 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I bought the Grecian dress for my wedding ceremony this Summer. I will be 27 weeks pregnant at the time. When I tried it on, my fiance absolutely loved it. His exact words were, "You look like Mother Earth". This is a very different look for me. I usually wear very posh styles, so wearing something so ethereal is exciting for me!
Makenzie Simmon, USA - April 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
Very good communication. Dress arrived exactly as expected. Service was excellent
Deirdre Kane, Ireland - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very pleased with the dress it was beautiful and the delivery was excellent, it arrived the day after I ordered it!
Antony Cresswell, United Kingdom - April 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Oria Wedding Coat (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The quality of the product is outstanding. Extremely comfortable for a pregnant woman. The delivery was super fast considering that the package was coming from UK. Looking forward to wearing my dress during my wedding ceremony and celebration in July.
Giovanna Garcia, USA - April 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Dusk)
Shipping was really fast, and return process was simple and efficient. (I should say that I only returned something because I was choosing between two lovely options; I had to let one go!) The dress is beautiful in person and fits well. And the customer service is delightful.
Penny Sheets, Netherlands - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
This dress is a little bit va va voom! Very very complimentary on bust (I'm not especially big so that's unusual). Very comfortable. The sheen on the dress makes it quite glam. I really really like it. Could be toned down for work (with a nice blazer) or dressed right up with accessories. Really lovely, only maternity dress I have that makes me feel a bit sexy. Only downside is that it is dry clean only.
Eileen Rose, United Kingdom - April 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
Love this dress. Great for work. Very flattering on bust and bump. A little shapeless at the back but given that my rear is getting bigger than I would like that is not such a bad thing. Lovely colour, good quality. Very happy with it, will wear it both to work and casually. Very very comfortable.
Eileen Rose, United Kingdom - April 2014
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Beautiful, beautiful dress but had to go back as was far too long, even in heels. I'm 5'4. Good fit in every other way though (I'm size 8, ordered a 0). Was gutted to send it back.
Eileen Rose, United Kingdom - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Lovely dress. I got the size 0 (I'm a size 8 normally). Good fit on top which I was worried about (I'm small). Good length. Very comfortable. Very pretty pattern. Good quality, especially when compared to the other tat that is on the market for pregnant women.
Eileen Rose, United Kingdom - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Just perfect!! This garment is exquisite and beautifully made. I can't wait to wear it - excellent customer service & highly recommended company. Thank you
Fiona Hall, United Kingdom - April 2014
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
I bought this dress for my baby shower. It is absolutely gorgeous, the dress flows over my body. Color is gorgeous too. To top it all I received the dress in two days. It is so worth the money. Keep it up Tiffany Rose.
jonida, USA - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short (Sea Breeze)
Although it was very expensive, this dress had the distinction of being the only maternity dress I had seen that actually made me glad I was pregnant so that I buy it! I was not disappointed. Most maternity dresses are so dull it is painful parting with your cash for them but this one really is lovely!
Deborah , United Kingdom - April 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
love the dress
Joanne Baker, United Kingdom - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
I recently bought this dress for my sister's forthcoming wedding and I'm just made up with it, I feel so elegant and comfortable in it and know I still will at 40 weeks. I had a few attempts at trying different dress styles and sizes before I came across this one and each time you were so efficient and delightful to deal with. Thank you Tiffany Rose! :)
Karen , United Kingdom - April 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Thank you for your great service - everything very professional and fast. The dress is gorgeous and it fits perfectly. The material and sewing are very good quality. I recomend to all mums-to-be.
Agnieszka Glowka, Belgium - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered this beautiful elegant dress on a Friday and since I was short in time, took express shipping and received it on the following Tuesday. Quite impressive. Thank you so much Tiffany Rose for making me feel and look beautiful!
Suzane, Canada - April 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I recently purchased a maternity wedding dress. I was nervous about making such a purchase online and took a while to commit one, but wanted to ensure I had time to return or make alterations if needed. I paid for a shipping upgrade, which was very reasonable considering it was shipping to the US, and received my order in just 3 days. The dress was beautiful, fit exactly as expected, and didn't require any alterations at all. Overall this was a great experience and it definitely made my big day a little bit easier!
Carrie Keesey, USA - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you so very much for excellent customer service and fast shipping! My wedding dress is beautiful and came neatly and safely packaged. I had to exchange it for a bigger size however, and Tiffany Rose was helpful and communicated with me daily on the pick-up, shipment, and process of the exchange. I am in the United States and was worried about getting my dress in time, but it came again so fast! I look forward to telling my friends and family about this company and hope to be able to use them again for their fabulous maternity dresses.
Jennifer Zuver, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress of great quality which arrived in very good packaging. Additionally excellent customer service when I needed size advice and prompt return. I would highly recommend!
Sandra Humbert, USA - March 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Thank you so much for gorgeous and comfortable dresses and fast delivery! 💗
Sabine, Finland - March 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Very quick delivery and the dress itself was exactly as described, very good quality and fitted fantastic, would definitely recommend Tiffany rose
Peter Snowden, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress! Can't wait to wear it! Great services. Paid twice and was refunded immediately . Pretty package and very fast delivery.
Ioana Meegan, Ireland - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
What a lovely surprise two dresses were ordered online and I have to admit I was sceptical about it all The dresses are all what was shown on line beautiful ,the process for ordering and receiving our parcel In 5days simple what more could one ask for
Trudy Kooi, Canada - March 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I'm getting married at Easter when I'm 28 weeks pregnant. I was quite worried about finding a dress that would flatter my figure. I was thrilled when I came across Tiffany Rose as there was an amazing range of dresses. I decided on the Amelia short in ivory and it is absolutely beautiful. The material is so soft and flattering and I look better than I believed was possible. Customer service was excellent too as I was unsure which size to go for, I sent my current measurements through and they gave great advice. Thanks!
Claire Butler, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
very impressed with both your telephone service and the follow up service. The dress is well made and overall much nicer than I dared hope for the very reasonable price. Delivery was very prompt and so was the exchange for a different size - all without any hassle. Great.
Mrs Steevenson, United Kingdom - March 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
This was my first experience of shopping at Tiffany Rose and it was a very positive one. The website is good and easy to use but you never really know until you see the products, especially with maternity wear which is not something you buy on a regular basis! I ordered 3 dresses to try and they were all lovely, beautifully made and the sizing was accurate. The packaging was beautiful. This may sound silly and an unnecessary requirement but I think it shows an attention to detail and level of care that you don't always see when shopping online. I kept one dress and returned the other two. The returns process was very easy and my refund was processed faster than any return I have done before with an email confirmation to let me know. I am not usually moved to write such lengthy reviews but I really have been very impressed by the service received and am really looking forward to wearing my new dress to my best friends wedding, happy to know I have a very well dressed bump!
Zoe Garfath, United Kingdom - March 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Swing Cruise Jersey Maternity Dress
I received the dress this morning. It took only two days to reach me and I absolutely love it! Thank you so much for the great service and product. I will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family!
Hiu Wah J Au Yeung, Hong Kong - March 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Very happy with my dress and delivery was super fast! can't wait to wear it!
Pat Cook, Australia - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great service many thanks
Adele Toal, United Kingdom - March 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Raspberry Spice)
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next

4.84 Average

2784 Reviews

Isabel Gobernado

Beatifull dress. Fast delivery with no incidence. I would repeat

Posted 5 hours ago

Tamsin Howells

Great selection of dresses, parcel received in plenty of time and dress looked great on.

Posted 2 days ago

Sarah Manley

I wrote with an enquiry about a dress I was thinking of buying, and I had an extended email conversation with someone from customer service, who was very helpful and answered all my questions. It was a totally pleasant experience.

Posted 2 days ago

Sylvia Rowlands

The three dresses I bought were for gifts, one for my daughter in law and two for my niece. All dresses are beautiful, true to size and looked fabulous on,

Posted 3 days ago

Fiona Tweedie

Customer services provided help with how the dresses fitted, making choosing the right size really easy to establish. Then, the return process was great to get the perfect wedding dress third time lucky, which was quite an ask at 8 and a half months pregnant. Thank you.

Posted 3 days ago

Beata Nowakowska

Excellent service!

Posted 3 days ago

Audrey Wilson

Excellent service dress is beautiful my daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby . The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch

Posted 5 days ago

Gemma Moore

I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.

Posted 5 days ago

Lotte Nieuwenhuis

Dresses are just like the pictures!

Posted 6 days ago

Gabrielle Jigau

fast shipping and return. was unhappy with the colour of the first one, but love the one I exchanged it for. Beautiful dress.

Posted 6 days ago

Stefanie Ohlemann

Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und hat wirklich gut gepasst. Ein schönes Gefühl beim tragen. Einfach ein tolles Kleid wo man sich mit Babybauch sehr wohl drin fühlt.

Posted 1 week ago

Benjamin Johnson

Great service! Very nice dress!

Posted 1 week ago

Farah El-Sbahi

The customer service by Samantha was fantastic. She made the returns I had a very smooth process and was very helpful. I also love the dress I kept - thank you!

Posted 1 week ago

Jo-Anna LEOCADIE

Thanks to Tiffany Rose for helping to make this day so special. My dress was wonderful !

Posted 1 week ago

Mark Siket

I absolutely love Tiffany Rose! My order came in earlier then expected and the dress fit perfectly. This was the second time purchasing from Tiffany Rose. 3 years ago I purchased my wedding dresses from here and fell in love. This time I had a wedding to attend and again I wasn’t disappointed. I feel beautiful every time!

Posted 1 week ago

Suzanne Wood

I was first impressed with how quickly I received my order after purchase. This gave me quite a peace of mind in case something didn't work with the dress. Second, when I wore the dress this weekend, I was so comfortable and it fit perfectly. The only thing I would improve on would be the sash - I think it needs something to hold it in place other than a bow. I had to make my bow really tight in order for it to stay fitted.

Posted 1 week ago

Inga Buedinger

Quick delivery, seize fit perfectly, high quality

Posted 1 week ago

Helen Gleed

Overall I was happy with the dress however, the silk belt that came with it did not stay in position and kept slipping so I had to have it sewn on. It wasn't ideal and perhaps the overall design needs to be looked as you wouldn't not wear the belt, it completes the dress and without it, the dress looks a bit casual.

Posted 1 week ago

CANELA MEZZOMO

It was a perfect "online shop" experience, the dress is amazing fit perfect into my new shape and has a outstanding quality

Posted 1 week ago

Carrie Kirk

The dress is very comfortable and not too short. The fabric is nice and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Sue Marsh

Presented in a very impressive beautiful box, well received by my daughter

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...