Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
20% off Fresh Florals - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next
Nicely packaged, highly quality product, very pleased!
Katy Longden, United Kingdom - January 2014
Maxi Berry Maternity Jersey Dress
Great service and lovely dress. Unfortunately the material on the dress started snagging after it was worn only once, but Tiffany Rose were very good, looked at this for me, I returned it and they replaced it for me.
Caroline Rooke, United Kingdom - January 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Chocolate)
Great support from the team when calling to discuss appropriate size of dress for my pregnant daughter. The dress exceeded our expectation & fitted beautifully even though the bride was 7 months pregnant. All my fears about the dress not fitting we're needless. The dress was taken to Canada & did not crease! She looked beautiful. I would highly recommend your website.
Victoria Parker, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great experience from start to finish. These are the most beautiful maternity dresses I've seen and I looked around A LOT before purchasing. I requested express delivery and the dress arrived on schedule. I don't think I've ever received so many compliments on a dress. Thanks!
Kate Komis, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
My order arrived promptly and was well packaged. I bought the dress for a wedding, at the time I was 38 weeks pregnant. I felt fabulous on the day and had loads of compliments. The dress was extremely flattering and well worth the money. I am very pleased with the service and goods I received.
Craig Stead, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Midnight Blue)
We had found the perfect dress for my daughter to make her day perfect. And it did fit beautyful. Every thing was going perfect from selling the dress to the arrival at my home. And it was perfect for the small budget. Thanks for your help to make her day!
Meina Veenstra, Netherlands - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
It was a very nice elegant dress .everyone asked me about it .I loved it
Ahmed Almulhem, United Kingdom - January 2014
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Duck Egg Blue)
We had found the perfect dress for my daughter to make her day perfect. And it did fit beautyf
Meina Veenstra, Netherlands - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Hello, I ordered a dress to wear with Christmas and the dress was very beautiful and exactly as shown on the pictures. At first I was anxious to order abroad but the dress was delivered in a box with a nice ribbon around it that it felt Christmas came early for me. Not only did it fit perfectly, the fabric was very comfortable to wear. If I get pregnant I will deffinatly come back again. Greets Linda,
Patrick Walpot, Netherlands - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
I purchased the Sienna dress to wear to a family wedding and I couldn't have been happier with it. At nine months pregnant I felt attractive and confident in this flattering outfit. The service from Tiffany Rose was prompt and efficient and I enjoyed my shopping experience with you. I'll definitely recommend your website and clothes to anyone looking for special maternity wear. Thanks!
Leah Murray, Ireland - January 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Deep Claret)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I purchased the Sienna dress to wear to a family wedding and I couldn't be happier with it. At nine months pregnant I felt attractive and confident in this flattering outfit. The service from Tiffany Rose was prompt and efficient and I enjoyed my shopping experience with you. I'll definitely recommend your website and clothes to anyone looking for smart maternity wear. Thanks!
Leah Murray, Ireland - January 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Deep Claret)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Excellent - the dress is beautiful, high quality fabric and arrived at my home less than 24 hours from ordering in lovely packaging - a real treat.
Zoe Crowder, United Kingdom - January 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
The dress was lovely and fit me perfectly. I was rather worried as I'm not the average built. I am asian and petite. However, the return policy gave me the confidence to place an order. Delivery was fast too as I needed it pronto! Thanks Tiffany Rose! You made this preggo lady look lovely on her night out.
Marlene Zahari, Canada - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Prompt and efficient ordering process, tracking of delivery was easy. Dress was as displayed and met our expectations. Thank you very much, our daughter is over the moon with the quality and fit.
Gayle Smith, Australia - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress came fast and was exactly what I expected. Sizing was perfect and right on the mark. I would definitely order from Tiffany Rose again.
Sara Seabaugh, USA - December 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
The shipment was so fast! And the dress was beautiful! I received so many compliments and it was perfectly comfortable for an expecting mom.
Alison Sanford, USA - December 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Excellent experience and beautiful dress, thank you to the team
Effie Smillie, United Kingdom - December 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I am very happy with the service i recieved, quick and reliable friendly service. I was extreamly happy with my wedding dress, it is so beautiful and made me feel very special on our wedding day, everyone made a lovely comment on how beautiful my dress was. Thank you very much Tiffany Rose
Suzanne Evans, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very pleased with my order. The fit was perfect and the dress was beautiful. Delivery was super fast.
Therese Yoo, USA - December 2013
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Excellent service and exceptionally well designed dresses.
Brian Fisher, United Kingdom - December 2013
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I received my Daisy Gown yesterday and I wanted to say a huge thank you. Not only did you keep your promise to get me the dress in 3-4 days (which included a weekend and the Christmas last minute rush all the way to Australia), it is also as gorgeous as the picture portrays. I’ve been in fear to go to my sister-in-law's wedding in a few weeks as I will be 38 weeks pregnant and feeling very ‘plump’. But yesterday I tried on my Tiffany Rose dress and instantly felt glamorous. Now I can’t wait for the day so I can show it off. Thank you!!!
Michelle, Australia - December 2013
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Excellent service, dress arrived very promptly. Beautiful dress, very flattering and comfortable. Thank you!
Karen Purcell, Ireland - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Excellent service, there are no stockists in my area so TR agreed to send out a range of dresses for me to try on at home in comfort. Once I returned the ones I didn't want the refund was processed very quickly. V happy with the dress I chose (Amelie) and looking forward to looking and feeling fab in it on my big day.
Stephanie James, United Kingdom - December 2013
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Very good service and fast overseas shipping! The dress is beautiful.
Diane Charbonneau, Canada - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Good quality and well made dress. A pity that I bought a size larger so it's quite loose, need to send it to a seamstress for alteration.
Heng Ee Leen, Singapore - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I love my Tiffany Rose dress. The cut and color are beautiful and nursing my baby is so easy! Tiffany Rose has gorgeous clothing for the nursing mother, I'm so happy with my purchase.
Catherine McDavid, Canada - December 2013
Miko Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Beautiful dress. Arrived quickly, in a wonderful box. The dress is true to size, very slimming and a great colour. Will wear it a lot.
Nadia Shchegrova, United Kingdom - December 2013
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
I received this dress in the mail yesterday. The customer service was incredible, the packing was beautiful and the shipping was quick and easy. The dress itself is true to size as I ordered it in a US 4-6 (I am typically 5'6 and 118 pounds). The material is gorgeous. I am currently 28 weeks but will be 36 weeks when I wear the dress and I have no doubt it will be a perfect fit then still. The one "complaint" is that it is quote long, even with tall heels so I may have to get it hemmed. I am very much looking forward to wearing this dress! Thank you Tiffany Rose for the great dress and experience. I will definitely recommend you to others in the future!
Rebecca, Canada - December 2013
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I found the site very easy to navigate around and my order was processed very promptly. Whilst I have to confess the products were more expensive than I would have hoped I couldn't fault the service, quality of product or presentation of the items - well worth the money!
Helen Quittenton, United Kingdom - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
A beautiful, well-made dress that I know I am going to get plenty of wear out of before and after the baby is born. Thank you.
Hazel Carron, United Kingdom - December 2013
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
I ordered a blue lace dress to see me through the Festive period. Not expecting to feel very glamorous at 7 months pregnant but this dress fitted amazingly - I had so many compliments (more so than a usual non pregnant Christmas!) For the comfort and to still feel special at Christmas time this dress was well worth the money and already have my friend eyeing it up for a summer wedding.
Claire Coxon, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
This was my wedding dress and I was incredibly happy with it. It fitted in one go, wearing it was very relaxed and most important; it looked beautifull!
Maartje, Netherlands - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
Excellent and speedy service, very helpful with colour samples
Patsy Lowe, United Kingdom - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Prompt service, even when dress was returned as it was too small, it was reissued quickly with no fuss or bother. Dress was lovely too!
DUNLOP AILEEN, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Arrived really quickly, dress was very comfortable, slightly diff colour than appeared online maybe you could sell accessories to match?
Catherine Rodgers, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Beautiful dress, gorgeously wrapped. The dress fits where it should and glides over the rest. Lovely fabric with easy breastfeeding access. Well worth the money.
Sian Elvin, United Kingdom - December 2013
Willow Maternity Dress (Deep Claret)
Very fast postal service, excellent customer service and amazing quality dress- fitted really well and looked lovely, I was very comfortable in it.
JODIE HALE, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was very impressed with the speed of delivery to Ireland. I also really appreciated the quick & no quibble refund for the items I returned. I love the dress I did keep and wear it loads to lots of compliments!
Sinead Foley, Ireland - December 2013
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
The dress arrived very quickly and was packed immaculately. The material was absolutely beautiful and the stretch fabric was wonderful for going over the 'bump'. Altogether an excellent purchase from an excellent Tiffany Rose. Would definitely recommend for anyone pregnant. Stunning.
Susan Sayers, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered the Olivia wedding gown and complimentary bolero, but did not know which sizes to order, as my normal measurements (I usually wear US 6 or 8) seemed to fall between sizes. Planning to get married at 20 weeks pregnant, I also had no clue how much my body would grow. I contacted TiffanyRose's service department and they got back to me immediately with a recommendation. The recommended size was unfortunately a bit too big, and so I ordered a size down as well for comparison. Both orders arrived quicker than expected and were very nicely packaged. The smaller dress was perfect (TiffanyRose size 2), and I wore it and the beautiful bolero for my wedding. When I was ready to return the larger dress, the entire process was very easy. TiffanyRose arranged everything. I was sent the labels to include with my order and DHL arrived as scheduled (by TiffanyRose) for the package. Once received, I was credited for the return immediately. I would definitely recommend TiffanyRose, as their dresses are gorgeous and service department is prompt, friendly and extremely helpful.
Kathryn Wilson, USA - December 2013
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
We received a very good and beautiful dress in Holland within 3 days. Thanks for the good and quick service!!!
Marc Brentjens, Netherlands - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
perfect dress, exactly what I was looking for, wore it for Christening, work Christmas party and planning to wear it again for a small wedding ceremony in next weeks - which will be my 38th week! generous sizing, and really liked the way it arrived, in a lovely box!
EDYTA CIOLKO, United Kingdom - December 2013
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Delivery time was very fast (5 days to my doorstep in Canada) and the dress is beautiful, very well made and extremely comfortable. I followed the sizing chart and the dress is a perfect fit. Thank you for a great product and such great service.
Anne Wadhwa, Canada - December 2013
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Beautiful dress and fitted well over my 6 month baby bump. Couldn't recommend enough. Service was fantastic and the quality is amazing. Thank you for my perfect maternity wedding dress.
Tanya Beard, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I am very satisfiednof the service they provided to me and of the quality of their dress. When I wrote them an email they answered me very quickly. The service was very good. I recommend to everybody who is pregnant and is looking for a weeding dress to buy it at Tiffany Rose!!!
Aurore LEMENAGER, France - December 2013
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Excellent quality, also delivered in just a few days.
Martine De Jong, Netherlands - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Good service. Good range and choice of wedding dresses. First dress was unsuitable and not great quality, but the lady on the phone was very nice and knowledgeable and swapped it for a different style straight away.
Laura Jane Emmett, Netherlands - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I ordered a purple pregnancy top with straps and it arrived quickly and looks fabulous on. I am very pleased with the product, the service and the style of Tiffany Rose clothing. Items are perfect for the festive season as well as weddings and black tie events
Emma Smith, United Kingdom - December 2013
Ballerina Maternity Top (Purple)
I loved my dress thank you so much and will be using your company again, the only thing that I would say is the ribbon, I thought it would sit nicely but it kept curling up over my bump or slipping down. So I was a little contious of fixing it through out the night. When I wear it again I will sew it along the bust line. That aside customer service was really good and delivery was prompt, thanks again Tiffanyrose -the hardest part was trying to pick my favourite dress! Katy.
Katy Grosvenor-Jones, United Kingdom - December 2013
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
Great service and beautiful comfortable dresses :D
Aoife Landers, Ireland - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Excellent product, fits really well loads of bump growing space. The first time I've felt special since being pregnant
Averyl Baldwin, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
I really liked the quality of clothes and the fitting was perfect. The service was brilliant, got my dress on time. Keep it up.
Agatha Mujuru, United Kingdom - December 2013
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Excellent service. Very fast delivery. The dress exceeded expectations and looked superb. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anybody looking for a readonably priced wedding dress or outfit.
Susan Mackenzie, United Kingdom - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I cannot fault the service I received. Ordered my dress on a Tuesday afternoon and it had arrived by Thursday- beautifully packaged. The dress was a perfect fit, was so comfortable to wear and looked stunning- I received many compliments. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Kirsty Parker, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Wedding dress is wonderful! I had 32 weeks pregnancy and the dress fit perfectly! Thank you!
Anatoly Knierel, Germany - December 2013
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Simple to use web-site and excellent communications. We knowingly ordered an item that was sold out, hoping for new stock to arrive. Communication from your organisation was quick to point out the stock situation and to advise us of an agreeable alternative. Extremely satisfied with the purchase
Thongdee Wilson, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Simple to use web-site
Thongdee Wilson, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I discovered this web site by accident when looking for a lace dress. I'm in my fifties, and not pregnant. However this dress is simply stunning. It is very true to size and fits like a glove. The quality is also superb and was packed with great care. It will need to be shortened though, as I'm quite small. I can highly recommend this dress for anyone.
Robert Stewart, United Kingdom - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
This is a beautiful dress. It is well made, the fit is flattering and it is extremely comfortable to wear. Every time I wear it I have had lots of positive comments. I have worn it at semi formal and formal occasions and it has worked well for both. I would highly recommend this dress.
Emma Wainer, United Kingdom - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Arrived extremely promptly (despite me being in Australia) and beautiful product. Very pleased. Have already put in an order for more!
Kristen Podagiel, Australia - December 2013
Stretch Satin Sash Scarlet
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Willow Maternity Dress (Deep Claret)
Absolutely stunning dress! I wore the dress as my bridal gown 23 weeks pregnant! It was very comfortable and everyone that has seen photos love the dress!
Georgina Doyle, Australia - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Impeccable quality gown. Super-quick international delivery. I couldn't be more pleased.
Leona Grieve, Australia - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I loved everything about shopping the website, to the quality of the dresses.
Rachel Roy, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Flounce Tea Maternity Dress
Lauren Maternity Dress (Mink Rose)
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
I've purchased two items from Tiffany Rose. Both are of the highest quality, and both make me look and feel like beautiful woman (who also happens to be pregnant). The lines are graceful and the fabric soft. They fit perfectly at 20 weeks and perfectly at 30 weeks. The service was exceptional, and I received my purchases within several days (despite international shipping). Tiffany Rose receives my highest possible recommendation.
Leah Spring, USA - December 2013
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Customer service, product quality and delivery OUTSTANDING! Great experience
Doris Rivas, USA - December 2013
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Customer service, quality,
Doris Rivas, USA - December 2013
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Quick and easy ordering online, no problems with delivery internationally (to Australia).
Georgia Marshall, Australia - December 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
clothing is beautiful, and customer service was above and beyond! everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful and did everything they could to make my shopping experience as enjoyable and successful as possible. Thank you Tiffany Rose!!
Chana Myers, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
Everything we expected. Gown was perfect. Thanks for making my granddaughter a beautiful bride
Mary Weinstein, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Excellent very quick delivery and high quality dress!
Jennifer Attack, Canada - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I ordered my first dress when pregnant with my daughter. I recieved it within a few days and was thrilled. It fit like a glove and it was the first time I felt glamorous during my pregnancy. Everyone admired it. Beautiful material which washed perfectly. I have continued to wear it since and nobody knows its a maternity dress. I have since bought a second one for a family occasion and even though I'm not pregnant it is so comfortable and unrecognisable as a maternity dress. Top quality high fashion dresses I'd recommend for any woman who wants to stand out in the crowd in super comfy style. Every woman should treat themselves to a tiffany rose dress pregnant or not!
Majella Feehan, Ireland - December 2013
Mia Maternity Dress (Silver)
I ordered a maternity dress for a wedding on a Tuesday night and it was delivered by the Friday of the same week. Very impressed by how prompt delivery was to Australia and the quality of the dress.
Catherine Owen, Australia - December 2013
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I was very happy with the selection of dresses. I bought two that were on special and feel they were very good value - it's a challenge to find clothes that you don't feel frumpish in, especially as you get closer to the end but these look great and as I become more bulky they're growing with me.
Elspeth Ennion, Australia - December 2013
Grace Maternity Dress (Dark Thistle)
Swing Berry Jersey Maternity Dress
Great service thank you
Joan Braithwaite, United Kingdom - December 2013
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
I am in love with Tiffany Rose, I am located in Australia and there isnt much to choose from for us preggy bellies when it comes to all things Bridal. I am the maid of honour for a very special lady and her wedding is 2 weeks before my due date so I am HUGE. The dresses are beautiful, came within a week and exceeded all expectations, I would have liked a little more lining underneath my Alessandra Gown but I still love and would use the lovley girls again..
Corrine Tan, Australia - December 2013
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I had the most amazing experience with Tiffany Rose!! They emailed right after I made my order and helped me figure out my correct size. It came even before the date I requested and it made the perfect dress for my maternity photos! I would recommended this company to all pregnant ladies and say you won't regret it at all!! I felt like a princess!
Greg Smith, Canada - December 2013
Vintage Sash (Peppermint)
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Beautiful dress!! Great fitting! I got a lot of compliments on my weddingday in November! Now I'm 7 month pragnant and the dress still fits! Thank you for the great service and the fast delivery to The Netherlands.
Caroline Van Herwerden, Netherlands - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
very good service, quick response and the dress was as discribed. i was very pleased.
Linda Fagerlind, Sweden - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dress is very elegant and pretty
Laura Firth, United Kingdom - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Loved this dress!! So many complements on it! Bought it to wear to a wedding and ended up wearing it to the wedding, plus a furneral and a benefit event. Perfect for all there!
Jessica Cline, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Amazing experience. My maternity dress arrived across the other side of the world in just a few days... And it fit perfectly!
Rachael McCully, Australia - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Beautiful unique full length dress (I'm 5f 8in and in high heels the length was perfect for me) wore to a black tie do and it was perfect. Had many people at the do asking me where my dress was from!
Annaliesa Chapman, United Kingdom - December 2013
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
I ordered this dress for my Christmas party. I was a little nervous buying it online especially being pregnant. But the size guide really helped and was right on. I was just shy of 6 months when I wore it. I ordered it in black and can't tell you the amount of compliments I recieved. The dress fit so well and was incredibly comfortable. I highly, highly recommend this dress. It has such a classic and timeless look to it. A great fit for everyone!
Carly Ledd, Canada - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Needed a dress for a wedding and quickly. Could not find any nice formal maternity dresses in the US. Dress arrived as expected, e-mails with customer service helpful. Dress was beautiful and as pictured online. Stitching for belt coming apart, did have to repair that.
Tracy Javaherian, USA - December 2013
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dark Truffle)
Beautiful dress. Fits perfectly and looks great. Delivery was super quick too. Would definitely shop with you again. I felt like I received high quality service throughout the process. Thanks and keep up the good work !
Zeenobiyah Hannif, Australia - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
My daughter looked absolutely beautiful in this dress!! It didn't have to be tailored or altered at all...fit her perfectly!!! It came so well packaged it didn't even need to be steamed...no wrinkles at all!! Thank you Tiffany Rose you made my daughter's wedding day wonderful and stress free!!!
DAWN STEFANIK, USA - December 2013
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Fantastic service, dress arrived within two days in beautiful packaging. The dress was beautiful and attracted many comments from friends. I feared that being 6 months pregnant meant that I would have to wear something resembling a tent over the festive period. Instead I felt just wonderful in my black lace dress, so definitely a great investment.
Sarah Greaves, United Kingdom - December 2013
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Een snelle en goede en snelle service van Tiffany Rose. Mijn maat was nog niet op voorraad en werd op de hoogte gehouden. Alsnog de jurk binnen 2 weken in huis. 3 januari 2014 wordt onze dag en zal ik deze geweldige jurk dragen. Heb ook de traditionele jurken gepast, maar deze zaten heerlijk met een zwangere buik en ook met een zwangere buik voel ik me heerlijk in deze jurk. Eden Gown Long een schitterende jurk en zeker aan te bevelen bij andere zwangere bruidjes.
Ben Plate, Netherlands - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I ordered my wedding dress and was very nervous about the fit, look, and shipping. I was blown away by how fast my dress came to the US and the dress exceeded every expectation I ever had! It was absolutely perfect. Perfect fit and classic style! It would have been the dress I would want to wear for my wedding regardless of if I was pregnant or not. Thank you so much for making my wedding dress choice easy and perfect!!
Nicole Stewart, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I recently purchased the Eden dress in chocolate, I've worn it three times now for wedding, party and Christmas do and received very complimentary comments. It fits lovely both in early stages and later in pregnancy. Thanks Tiffany Rose
Carole Creamer, United Kingdom - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
Outstanding choice of maternity wedding gowns, reasonable prices, incredible shipping time, and immediate credit to my account for a return. Great shopping experience
Ruth Friedman, USA - December 2013
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Love the dress. Great fit. Great quality. Prompt delivery with good packaging. Thank you
Katherine Bull, United Kingdom - December 2013
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Everything was amazing!! I bought two dresses and they are beautiful! The best maternity dresses I've seen. Customer service was great! Shipping was fast and easy! I bought two sizes and you made it easy to return the size that didn't fit. Thank you!!!
Carla Slavin, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Truly the best maternity clothes. I finally caved and bought two nice dresses at 7 months and wish I would have bought them months ago. Great fit, incredible quality, beautiful colors and great service!
Joahn Ginsberg, USA - December 2013
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Perfect dress! Exactly as advertised and the fabrics are wonderful! So comfortable. I have been the most impressed by the excellent customer service, my emails were answered within the same day if not sooner every time and the staff were so helpful, I just can't say enough about how helpful and timely the staff has been. I would recommend using Tiffany Rose ANY DAY! Thank you so much!
Kristin Sandum, USA - December 2013
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Really beautiful dress that I wore to a wedding and many people commented on.
Wendy Gardner, United Kingdom - December 2013
Smooth Satin Sash Black
Thank you! The dress is so soft and comfortable, just perfect for the New Year party. How to still feel glam with a little pot belly. Arrived within 2 days to the Channel Islands, despite the Christmas post panic. My husband loves it. The girl who took my order over the phone was so helpful. Merry Christmas.
Claire, United Kingdom - December 2013
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I was really impressed with Tiffany Rose. I ordered my dress about 3pm one day and it had arrived the following morning. So fantastic delivery service. I also love love love my dress. Perfect for complimenting a pregnant figure. Thank you
Clair Strike, United Kingdom - December 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Great experience. My order arrived in record time, the quality of the dress was second to none and i felt like a million dollars despite being heavily pregnant. I received so many complements on the design of the dress. All round fantastic outcome. Thank you x
L I Scatchard, Australia - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Fantastic service- dress arrived within two days in beautiful condition and packaging. The fit was perfect and I received as many compliments as I received on my wedding date. I wore the dress to two weddings and a christmas party. It was so worth the money and and I'm hoping to buy my baby shower dress from Tiffany rose as well. Never thought I could look so "beautiful" pregnant. Thank you Tiffany rose
Melvin Pena, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next

4.84 Average

2478 Reviews

Gail Tobin

"To say the very least I was anxious about buying a wedding dress online while being pregnant, but this dress blew all my expectations out of the water. I am 5 feet 2 inches, and I have issues finding dresses that fit my body. This dress fits perfect. The attention to detail is AMAZING. The best part I can eat and grow as much as I want and I know the dress will still fit because there is no zipper. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my big day. It is the best feeling to know that I do not have to stress about whether my dress will fit. "

Posted 2 days ago

Anna Shcherbak

"The dress is amazing - comfortable but stylish, just gorgeous. A note regarding sizing - even though size 2 was advertised as cup B-D, it was too small for my D cups. So I had to go for size 3, which fit perfectly."

Posted 4 days ago

Susan Stroyd

"Extremely happy with my purchase, bought to wear at a wedding in June, cannot wait to wear it."

Posted 5 days ago

Zuzana Valentova

"Nice dresses. Very good customer service. The only down side is that returns aren't free otherwise would have given 5 \u2b50\ufe0f"

Posted 5 days ago

Karolina Formanova

"Very fast delivery and excellent communication and return policy. I have no worries ordering more dresses to choose from and return those I do not want."

Posted 5 days ago

Anne Gan

"Da mein Bruder heiratet brauchte ich dringend ein sch\u00f6nes Kleid in welchem ich auch mit Babybauch toll aussehen wollte. Die Bilder auf der Tiffany Rose Seite haben nicht zu viel versprochen! Es ist wundersch\u00f6n, f\u00fchlt sich toll and und f\u00e4llt gut! Geliefert wurde es innerhalb von 2 Tagen in einer sch\u00f6nen Box mit Seidenpapier, also genau so wie es sich jede Frau w\u00fcnscht :) ich habe mir nachtr\u00e4glich noch 2 der Seidenb\u00e4nder bestellt. Mal sehen welches ich dann nehme. Auch die kamen super schnell. Ich h\u00e4tte sie mir zwar etwas schmaler gew\u00fcnscht, aber das ist nur mein Empfinden und auf den Bildern waren sie auch so abgebildet wie geliefert. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kerstin Draut

"I did love the dress and was also pleased with the fast and transparent delivery process. Unfortunately my dress must have been a Return as it was smelling strongly like sweat. That obviously made my experience a lot less endearing. I had to pay for getting it dry cleaned but now I can enjoy it on my big day. "

Posted 1 week ago

Joanne Birdsall

"Really lovely dresses, Veronica comfortable and easy to wear. The only issue I've had is that the double layer ones are difficult to iron.\r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Lisa Schweizer

"Fast reaction on inquiries, good delivery, beautiful dresses as expected, reliable return policy. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kimberley Glaze

"Really pleased with the speedy delivery on my wedding dress and very straight forward. The quality of the dress is amazing, not something I would usually go for, looks even better on :) very pleased"

Posted 1 week ago

Cheryl Williamson

"The dress was just as pictured\/described, of good quality, and very comfortable :)"

Posted 1 week ago

Kayleigh Mccormack

"I ordered two dresses that both arrived within 2 days. Great quality and fit.\r\nReally fast refund when returning the dress I didn't want. \r\nPerfect."

Posted 1 week ago

Danielle Grapne

"I ordered two dresses to choose from and totally missed out on the fact that I had the return the dress for a refund within 14 days, not 30 days as I read. I contacted you and told you my mistake and that I wanted to keep one of them as my wedding dress and you told me that you would arrange for the refund as I returned the dress. And the delivery, SO FAST! I had the dress the next day and its beautiful. Very good customer service and I will happily tell everyone I know about you! Thank you for making my day!"

Posted 1 week ago

Pavol Skocovsky

"Thanks Tiffany Rose, the dress is beautiful and super comfy, price's awesome, delivery fast :) everything just fine!"

Posted 1 week ago

Justine GAHERY

"J'ai re\u00e7u ma robe et mon manteau il y a deux jours et je suis ravie.\r\nLe tissus est vraiment de tr\u00e8s bonne qualit\u00e9."

Posted 1 week ago

Kelly

"thank you for helping me pick the correct size, shopping online is so hard, ESPECIALLY when pregnant and shopping for the perfect wedding gown. It was gorgeous, and I received SO many compliments on the Chloe long gown. "

Posted 1 week ago

Martina Rucka

"Overall, I was very satisfied with the order of my wedding gown. People loved my dress. I am 8 months pregnant and with the help of the customer service I have chosen the right size. The dress was beautiful, good quality material, very comfortable and suited me perfectly. It was delivered nicely packed with a spare bag in case I would like to exchange it. I let it iron out before the wedding but it was to be expected. I chose the DHL service and it worked as advertised. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family."

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Mervyn

"Absolutely love this dress! It is comfortable & perfect fit, with room to grow. I ordered it at 5 months pregnant and I'm hoping it will still fit at 8 months when I get married. It should as there is lots of room & stretch. \r\nSuch comfortable material, nice and light. Just know that for shipping to a Canada you do have to pay customs & duty. \r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Heather Pierce

"For both a wedding and work function I recently attended, I had to order a few different options for size and style. Everything arrived in record time - I even had tracking numbers a few hours after ordering! All the dresses are beautiful, and are made with much better workmanship than any other maternity dresses I've seen. I loved wearing them, and received so many compliments on both dresses that I'll consider having them tailored after my pregnancies. Also returns of the sizes that didn't fit also went smoothly, and I was credited immediately upon the parcel's arrival."

Posted 1 week ago

Romana Lakinger

"Beautiful dress. Wonderful quality.. Very comfortable. Have worn it not just my wedding day, but also on a ball.\r\nI got the dress delivered within 24 hours! And I don't live in the U.K. Very impressed."

Posted 1 week ago

Bridie Iveson

"Excellent service and a top quality product. "

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...