Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
Up to 30% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
I was very impressed with how quickly I received my dress. I used my dress (which I love) for a wedding as well as my company's holiday party. I received many compliments on my dress and would definitely recommend to other mothers-to-be to shop with them.
Janet Park, USA - January 2014
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Quick delivery, beautiful packaging and the dress is lovely. I was looking for a dress for my brothers wedding for a while, it is hard to find maternity dresses that feel and look good, but this is perfect, thanks!
Judith Cohen, United Kingdom - January 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Gown Short (Moondust)
Thank you very much! The dress is wonderful, delivered very quickly. Be sure to use the services of your store again
Александр Кочетков, Russia - January 2014
Plaited Ribbon Sash Blue
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I received my dress quickly despite having ordered it during the holiday season. The dress is good quality and even prettier than it's picture. I am really happy with my purchase and will recommend Tiffany Rose to others. thank you
Lauren Maloney, Australia - January 2014
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Good service. Dress delivered on time in good packaging.
Isabelle Macdougall, United Kingdom - January 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Loved the dress I bought but I need to exchange it for a bigger size.
Emma Baker, USA - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Beautiful, high quality dresses and customer service was excellent.
Lynsey Jenkinson, Canada - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I received exceptionally efficient and friendly service from Tiffany Rose. The quality of my gown and the flexibility of the returns policy is great and I'm really happy with my shopping experience as a whole.
Alison Abdo, Australia - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
I bought the Amelia black short dress for a black tie event and it was PERFECT! It fit true to size and was extremely comfortable. It's so hard to find special occasion maternity dresses and Tiffany Rose is the perfect place for that.
Stephanie DeMarco, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Amazing service, communication was excellent! Highly recommend the brand and the whole experience was lovely. The quality and design of the dress was beautiful. Thank you x
Casey Lucas, Australia - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I recently received my Daisy Gown dress and I wanted to say a huge thank you. Not only did you keep your promise to get me the dress in 3-4 days (which included a weekend and the Christmas last minute rush all the way to Australia), it was as gorgeous as the picture portrayed. I’ve been in fear to go to my sister in laws wedding as I will be 38 weeks pregnant and feeling very ‘plump’. But yesterday I tried on my Tiffany Rose dress and instantly felt glamorous. Now I can’t wait for the day so I can show it off. Thank you!!!
Michelle Ryan, Australia - January 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Extremely pleased with service. Present for my daughter and she is delighted with the quality and service.
Paulette Phillips, Hong Kong - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
My daughter was 35 weeks pregnant and not sure whether to invest in such a fabulous dress to wear to a wedding of a friend. I offered to make a contribution and we found the website easy to navigate - our first decision arrived very quickly, but wasn't quite the correct fit, we returned this and the refund arrived promptly. Meanwhile we ordered an alternative, which again arrived promptly, a fitted black lace which she teamed with a shocking pink wrap and headpiece and looked stunning.
Flori Atkins, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
hi was very happy with the response from tiffany rose, they sorted the problem with just one phone call ..Christina
Christina Coen, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Excellent customer service delivered on time with exceptional packaging. Dress is amazing and am so pleased with it I have recommended Tiffant Rose to all my friends. Thank you.
Claire Arthur, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I received my dress today and i'm very happy , the size is perfect and she 's gorgeous! A special thanks to the whole Tiffany Rose sales department who asked me the correct questions to help me finding the perfect dress for the D Day you really saved me!
Selma Bouzoubaa, France - January 2014
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Short)
I received my dress today and i'm very happy, the size is perfect and so gorgeous! Many thanks for your help, you saved me!
Selma Bouzoubaa, France - January 2014
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Short)
Delivery is always prompt and Tiffany Rose outfits never disappoint. They are stylish, classy, very flattering, , very comfortable and can be worn throughout pregnancy and after. I have 4 Tiffany Rose maternity dresses and they are my favorite maternity outfits. They are definitely worth the price. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Caroline Mwaniki, USA - January 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Mink Rose)
Swing Berry Jersey Maternity Dress
Ultra-fast shipping to the United States, wonderful customer service (I contacted them via email a couple of times about sizing and a return.), great quality dresses! I love it all. I ordered two styles because I couldn't decide from a photo and when then came, loved both. Returning the one I ultimately used was very easy. A perfect experience!
Heather Chase, USA - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Excellent customer service and beautiful dress!
Clare Opie, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I emailed Tiffany Rose with a query and received fantastic customer service even prior to placing my order. I was advised on which product to purchase and also advised on sizes. I felt the service I received was above and beyond what I expected. I would recommend Tiffany Rose and would use it again.
Claire Johnson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Very good dress and excellent service though wish there are more exciting colours to choose from. Excellent cut and perfect fit for size. Though although it's winter would be nice to have something more fresh and cheerie colours.
Julianna Willmott, United Kingdom - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Prompt delivery, beautifully presented and lovely dress. Fitted really well and cut was great.
Victoria Halkon, United Kingdom - January 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Beautifully packaged and delivered promptly. Returns instructions clear. All the dresses were lovely and I am really looking forward to the one I kept.
Debra Hutchinson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Lovely Dress, arrived very quickly from the UK to Irlenad by Express delivery. Was shipped the day I ordered. Fantastic service.
Emma Gordon, Ireland - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Excellent customer service and beautiful product, very happy!
Emily Koch, Ireland - January 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Hi The dress was classy and royal Suitable for pregnant women since she has a big belly she needs a dress that make her look like a princess and this is the one.. I wore white gold jewelry set with a blue sapphire, with silver mid heel sandal ??????
Ghazi Aldajani, Saudi Arabia - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Everything well packed and the fit of the dresses was beautiful.
Eline Den Braven, Netherlands - January 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Grecian Maternity Top
I am so pleased with the service especially being delivered straight after New Year's Day. Thank you!
HAZEL DRAPER, United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Another very good experience with this excellent company. A wonderful product. Service, first class. Thank you!
Kate Macmillan, United Kingdom - January 2014
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
Excellent customer service, I had trouble ordering online and so phoned to place my order. They couldn't have been any more helpful and the delivery was excellent, next morning and kept me informed throughout. Dress was absolutely beautiful and looked stunning. Definitely the best maternity wear available and I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone looking for something special.
Samantha Styles-Hudson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Excellent service. The dress lived up to all my expectations. The delivery to Sweden was unbelivebly fast. Thank you so much!
Linda Bjarle, Sweden - January 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I can't recommend Tiffany Rose highly enough. I have recently bought two dresses from them (each in different sizes, so I returned a dress in each order and kept one). The delivery was swift, well-organised and communication was excellent. The parcel was beautifully packaged, exciting to receive and open and the dresses have been just wonderful - as advertised, sumptuous, elegant and just so comfortable. I wish I could live in them! Also, the returns process was very easy and quick. Thank-you!
Ellen Craig, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
I want to thank you for amazing service! Really fell in love with my Amelia short dress, which is of such a great quality, soft fabric and beautiful. I wore it for New Years and received so many compliments. I will recommend your dresses to all my pregnant friends! Thank you so much!!!!;)
Neringa, USA - January 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Outstanding service and quality product. So happy, thank you so much!! Beautiful dress!
Theresa Hale, Australia - January 2014
Juliette Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. My dress was beautifully packaged making it feel like an extra special purchase. I felt good wearing it and look forward to wearing it again soon! Another chance to show off my bump in a beautiful but comfy dress! Thank you x
Kathryn Price, United Kingdom - January 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I ordered this dress for a formal black tie wedding and was pleasantly surprised. Shipping was quick and it was packaged great. I was in my 9th month of pregnancy. Three weeks out from my due date to be exact. I'm 5'9" and gained about 30lbs. at that point so I was about 180lbs. (Just to help gauge sizes) I ordered a size 2 and it fit perfect with a little room to spare. It didn't feel tight or even too big anywhere. I wore flats with this dress. I usually have a problem finding long enough dresses and this one was perfect length. It was even a bit too long but I didn't mind at all. Fabric was gorgeous and looked well made and expensive. It was extremely comfortable and I loved the champagne pink color. Looked very elegant. Overall I was very happy with this purchase and got many many compliments on how pretty it was. I would recommend this dress to anyone!
Erin Johnson, USA - January 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
I got a dress from Tiffany rose for a wedding, really quick delivery and good customer service when I had to contact them with a query. Best of all a lot of compliments on the dress at the wedding!!
Aislinn Wilson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Chloe Maternity Dress (Black)
Every exquisite dress I order from Tiffany Rose always exceeds my expectations, as does the personal, friendly and speedy service. I can honestly say that I have never been more happy with a product and service than I have been from Tiffany Rose. Many thanks, and I look forward to my next special occasion!
Candice White, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I really struggled to find an elegant maternity dress for an awards ceremony. Found loads on the Tiffany Rose website, and it was hard to pick my favourite. When I recieved the dress it fitted perfectly, and has expanded nicely as I have! Thanks for saving the day!
Kirsty Cathrine, United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Beautiful dress, fast delivery. Very happy with the overall service.
Makis Latif, United Kingdom - January 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I bought the short flutter dress for a family wedding that I was attending at 37 weeks. The delivery was really fast and I also loved the dress. It was great fabric, cut and quality and I received many compliments on it. Thanks and I will recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone else looking for a special pregnancy dress.
Donna, Australia - January 2014
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
I bought a dress for a family wedding that I was attending at 37 weeks. I ordered a few dresses online to try on and work out what would suit best. The delivery timing and return service for the second dress was really prompt. I also loved the dress. It was great fabric, cut and quality and I received many compliments on it. Thanks and I will recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone else looking for a special pregnancy dress. Thank you, Donna Rogers
Donna Rogers, Australia - January 2014
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Jasmine Silk Maternity Gown Short (Peach Blossom)
The Alessandra dress is so gorgeous and comfortable, I'm finding all sorts of ways to dress it up and down, different coloured sashes etc, so I can wear it as much as possible before I have the baby! Be aware however that the fabric snags quite easily, I've worn it 3 times and it now has several snags (a bit like a pull in your tights with a little bit of thread protruding). I've got the Licorice colour so it actually barely shows when the dress is moving, because it's so thick and flowy with a beautiful drape. Had loads of compliments!
Naomi Jones, United Kingdom - January 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Liquorice)
Prompt communication and super quick and efficient service overall. Will definitely use again and recommend.
Ruth Everitt, Australia - January 2014
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Duck Egg Blue)
A lovely dress, a good fit, exactly what I was looking for and quick delivery. I would recommend Tiffany Rose in the future.
Dianna Price, United Kingdom - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Customer service was outstanding! A representative contacted me very soon after my order was placed to verify sizing, etc. The dress arrived within a few days after contact. The dress is beautiful - fits very well and is versatile. I am extremely happy with my purchase!
Jennifer Ott, USA - January 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Ameila Dress ( short in claret): the first dress I purchased over the Internet had a minor fault with it, a small hole in the lace. Tiffany Rose were very helpful & accommodating in getting a replacement to me ASAP ensuring I had the dress in time for an event. The dress arrived safely in well protected packaging which is important because the lace part is so delicate. I love the claret colour & many people commented how flattering the dress was considering I was 6 months pregnant. I wore the dress again to several Christmas parties by which time was 8 months pregnant & it still fitted nicely, stretching over my ever expanding belly but when back on the hanger you wouldn't notice any stretching of the material. My only frustration with this dress is the sash, whilst beautifully silky it kept sliding undone. In the end I had to pin the bow in place to the dress to stop it undoing & sliding around, this wasn't the easiest thing to do oneself with a huge belly in the way! However, overall I would recommend this dress & Tiffany Rose for such good quality products & service.
Vanessa Childs, USA - January 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Very helpful team and excellent value I loved my wedding dress and it was so comfortable would reconnect to every one
Sarah Zebedee, United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The service I received from Tiffany Rose staff was excellent I ordered my bridal gown which I had to exchange twice due to fit issues But the staff were very helpful in providing actual measurements and ensuring that the final size chosen was delivered to me in time for my big day I wish all online vendors had this level of service! Thank you! Adeline Ma Hong Kong
Adeline Ma, Hong Kong - January 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Pearl Beaded Sash
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Tiffany Rose provides a wide range of stylish maternity wear. The sizing is quite reliable. Overseas delivery is very fast and the return process is uncomplicated. Highly recommended retailer of maternity wear.
Patricia Couch, Australia - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Dress is beautifully made and was nicely packaged an presented on arrival. Fast postage and efficient service. I found it fitted a little small around the chest - which was ok at the time of purchase (6 months pregnant) but would not fit me well now - at 8 months (and my weight gain has been modest) that said - its a lovely, well made and elegant dress :)
Kathryn Hoerner, Australia - January 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Beautiful dress, super swift delivery and fantastic customer service. Would recommend to both pregnant and new mothers, very flattering.
Erato Farsoun, Australia - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
The dress I bought was beautifully designed and made. I loved wearing it and received lots of compliments. The service from Tiffany Rose was exceptional and I would recommend them and their beautiful clothes to everyone.
Jade Goodfellow, Australia - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
I was looking for a couple of nice maternity dresses - nicer than you find in the typical maternity shops - for both a family wedding and a few other formal occasions. I stumbled upon Tiffany Rose after doing an internet search and thought I would give it a try. I ended up with four dresses (two formal and two causal nice) and I love all of them. They are classic, stylish and comfortable. This is my third pregnancy and the dresses have fitted me well from my first trimester to my third. The Tiffany Rose customer service and return process was also very good. I had to return one dress - I put it in regular US mail and was credited my refund very quickly. Their responses to my email inquiries were also very prompt. Thank you!
Maria Nicolacakis, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
I ordered 2 dresses, one for my wedding and the other for evening wear (I was 5 months pregnant at the time). Both of the dresses were beautifully made and fit perfectly. The order was placed Sunday evening and I received the dresses that Wednesday, which surprised me since it is a UK company and I live in Los Angeles, so I thought it would take at least a week. I received so many compliments about my wedding dress and I look forward to the next time we get pregnant and have an event to attend- I know I'll look fabulous!
Erin Rogers, USA - January 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Mia Maternity Dress (Eclipse Blue)
Received the dress promptly after ordering online. Was really pleased with the quality & fit. When wearing the dress people have commented on how lovely it is. Would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to other pregnant ladies.
Rebekah Park, United Kingdom - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
After realising 2 weeks before my wedding that i wasn't going to fit into my original dress, I did not have the money or time to find a replacement here in Australia (where it's ridiculous to find nice maternity clothes in shops, let alone wedding dresses). I knew I wanted something simple and elegant. My sister in Amsterdam went into a shop and tried a few Tiffany Rose dresses for me, sending me the pictures, and I loved one straight away. Ordered it online, had it within 5 days and had the happiest day of my life feeling beautiful and comfortable!
Sterre Rigter, Australia - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I bought the dress for my daughter who was seven months pregnant to wear to give me away at my wedding, she looked beautiful
Susan Farley, United Kingdom - January 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Received dress the next day. Well packed. Dress was beautiful, excellent quality. Bought 2 dresses in different colour to choose one. Returns was easy and problem free. Very good service all round.
Londonna Evans, United Kingdom - January 2014
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Wild Dove)
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Duck Egg Blue)
Customer service was impeccable. Rep from Tiffany Rose contacted me to go over my order and make sure I was aware of UK vs. US sizing differences. We were in email dialogue over an entire afternoon. My dress arrived just a few days later and was lovely, classy and PERFECT for my wedding day. THANK YOU! Highly recommended!
Edyta Zych, USA - January 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Satin Belt (Oyster)
Excellent prompt service. Thanks
Claire Sheppard, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
We were really thrilled with your service. Our order was dealt with very swiftly and even when we had ordered the wrong size the return and reorder service was excellent. The only small disappointment for my daughter in law was that the colour was not as vibrant as the image showed and she was expecting a very bright blue when in fact the shade was more steel grey. However the fit and style were lovely and she received many compliments at the wedding she had bought it for.
Valerie Goode, United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Completelly in love with my Tiffany Rose Dress. I live in Brazil and, here, it´s impossible to find a beautiful impregnant dress with a good price. I received my package in less than one month, in a beautiful box. Esay to buy, express delivery and a beautiful and useful dress, with a good quality. I´m completely satisfield!
Nubia Cibele de Oliveira Tavars, Brazil - January 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Quick delivery, well packaged, lovely dress.
Neil Prescott, United Kingdom - January 2014
Maxi Berry Maternity Jersey Dress
I was very pleased with my purchase on tiffanyrose.com. I bought a maternity wedding dress - it arrived very quickly, package was beautiful, the dress was gorgeous! I really loved the dress, the whole purchase experience was more than positive - will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends!
Jekaterina Belakova, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Fantastic nursing dress. Very stylish and made from wonderful material that is both flattering and baby drool resistant. Lol. I've worn it at two weddings and for NYE and I've had loads of compliments. Thank you Tiffany rose. It's a dress I'll keep for years to come.
Kristina Jones, United Kingdom - January 2014
Indigo Maternity Dress (Berry)
I really appreciated the selection of high quality formal dresses for maternity wear. I received a lot of compliments when I wore the Rose Dress Vintage Blush! Loved the look! I also had a great experience with returning another style I did not end up choosing. Wonderful customer experience.
Amanda Meyer, USA - January 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Lily Silk Maternity Gown Short (Moondust)
This item was for my niece for her Christmas and she loved it. The service was quick and efficient. Well done to you!
Jean Ritchie, United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I have been looking for dresses that would actually flatter my figure being pregnant and thank goodness I came across Tiffany Rose. I ordered so many dresses and am getting ready to order three more. I highly recommend them and when I had a problem they were so quick and professional sorting it out. Will always work with them.
Modawi Al Ansari, Qatar - January 2014
Jasmine Maternity Gown Long (Peach Blossom)
Was a great experience! Service is very good from beggining to end. thanks,
Nadia Cruz, Canada - January 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Amazing dresses and amazing service. Enjoyed shopping with you!
Anja Halbig, United Kingdom - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Mia Maternity Dress (Eclipse Blue)
Nicely packaged, highly quality product, very pleased!
Katy Longden, United Kingdom - January 2014
Maxi Berry Maternity Jersey Dress
Great service and lovely dress. Unfortunately the material on the dress started snagging after it was worn only once, but Tiffany Rose were very good, looked at this for me, I returned it and they replaced it for me.
Caroline Rooke, United Kingdom - January 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Chocolate)
Great support from the team when calling to discuss appropriate size of dress for my pregnant daughter. The dress exceeded our expectation & fitted beautifully even though the bride was 7 months pregnant. All my fears about the dress not fitting we're needless. The dress was taken to Canada & did not crease! She looked beautiful. I would highly recommend your website.
Victoria Parker, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great experience from start to finish. These are the most beautiful maternity dresses I've seen and I looked around A LOT before purchasing. I requested express delivery and the dress arrived on schedule. I don't think I've ever received so many compliments on a dress. Thanks!
Kate Komis, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
My order arrived promptly and was well packaged. I bought the dress for a wedding, at the time I was 38 weeks pregnant. I felt fabulous on the day and had loads of compliments. The dress was extremely flattering and well worth the money. I am very pleased with the service and goods I received.
Craig Stead, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Midnight Blue)
We had found the perfect dress for my daughter to make her day perfect. And it did fit beautyful. Every thing was going perfect from selling the dress to the arrival at my home. And it was perfect for the small budget. Thanks for your help to make her day!
Meina Veenstra, Netherlands - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
It was a very nice elegant dress .everyone asked me about it .I loved it
Ahmed Almulhem, United Kingdom - January 2014
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Duck Egg Blue)
We had found the perfect dress for my daughter to make her day perfect. And it did fit beautyf
Meina Veenstra, Netherlands - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Hello, I ordered a dress to wear with Christmas and the dress was very beautiful and exactly as shown on the pictures. At first I was anxious to order abroad but the dress was delivered in a box with a nice ribbon around it that it felt Christmas came early for me. Not only did it fit perfectly, the fabric was very comfortable to wear. If I get pregnant I will deffinatly come back again. Greets Linda,
Patrick Walpot, Netherlands - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
I purchased the Sienna dress to wear to a family wedding and I couldn't have been happier with it. At nine months pregnant I felt attractive and confident in this flattering outfit. The service from Tiffany Rose was prompt and efficient and I enjoyed my shopping experience with you. I'll definitely recommend your website and clothes to anyone looking for special maternity wear. Thanks!
Leah Murray, Ireland - January 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Deep Claret)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I purchased the Sienna dress to wear to a family wedding and I couldn't be happier with it. At nine months pregnant I felt attractive and confident in this flattering outfit. The service from Tiffany Rose was prompt and efficient and I enjoyed my shopping experience with you. I'll definitely recommend your website and clothes to anyone looking for smart maternity wear. Thanks!
Leah Murray, Ireland - January 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Deep Claret)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Excellent - the dress is beautiful, high quality fabric and arrived at my home less than 24 hours from ordering in lovely packaging - a real treat.
Zoe Crowder, United Kingdom - January 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
The dress was lovely and fit me perfectly. I was rather worried as I'm not the average built. I am asian and petite. However, the return policy gave me the confidence to place an order. Delivery was fast too as I needed it pronto! Thanks Tiffany Rose! You made this preggo lady look lovely on her night out.
Marlene Zahari, Canada - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Prompt and efficient ordering process, tracking of delivery was easy. Dress was as displayed and met our expectations. Thank you very much, our daughter is over the moon with the quality and fit.
Gayle Smith, Australia - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress came fast and was exactly what I expected. Sizing was perfect and right on the mark. I would definitely order from Tiffany Rose again.
Sara Seabaugh, USA - December 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
The shipment was so fast! And the dress was beautiful! I received so many compliments and it was perfectly comfortable for an expecting mom.
Alison Sanford, USA - December 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Excellent experience and beautiful dress, thank you to the team
Effie Smillie, United Kingdom - December 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I am very happy with the service i recieved, quick and reliable friendly service. I was extreamly happy with my wedding dress, it is so beautiful and made me feel very special on our wedding day, everyone made a lovely comment on how beautiful my dress was. Thank you very much Tiffany Rose
Suzanne Evans, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very pleased with my order. The fit was perfect and the dress was beautiful. Delivery was super fast.
Therese Yoo, USA - December 2013
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Excellent service and exceptionally well designed dresses.
Brian Fisher, United Kingdom - December 2013
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I received my Daisy Gown yesterday and I wanted to say a huge thank you. Not only did you keep your promise to get me the dress in 3-4 days (which included a weekend and the Christmas last minute rush all the way to Australia), it is also as gorgeous as the picture portrays. I’ve been in fear to go to my sister-in-law's wedding in a few weeks as I will be 38 weeks pregnant and feeling very ‘plump’. But yesterday I tried on my Tiffany Rose dress and instantly felt glamorous. Now I can’t wait for the day so I can show it off. Thank you!!!
Michelle, Australia - December 2013
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Excellent service, dress arrived very promptly. Beautiful dress, very flattering and comfortable. Thank you!
Karen Purcell, Ireland - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Excellent service, there are no stockists in my area so TR agreed to send out a range of dresses for me to try on at home in comfort. Once I returned the ones I didn't want the refund was processed very quickly. V happy with the dress I chose (Amelie) and looking forward to looking and feeling fab in it on my big day.
Stephanie James, United Kingdom - December 2013
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Very good service and fast overseas shipping! The dress is beautiful.
Diane Charbonneau, Canada - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Good quality and well made dress. A pity that I bought a size larger so it's quite loose, need to send it to a seamstress for alteration.
Heng Ee Leen, Singapore - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I love my Tiffany Rose dress. The cut and color are beautiful and nursing my baby is so easy! Tiffany Rose has gorgeous clothing for the nursing mother, I'm so happy with my purchase.
Catherine McDavid, Canada - December 2013
Miko Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Beautiful dress. Arrived quickly, in a wonderful box. The dress is true to size, very slimming and a great colour. Will wear it a lot.
Nadia Shchegrova, United Kingdom - December 2013
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
I received this dress in the mail yesterday. The customer service was incredible, the packing was beautiful and the shipping was quick and easy. The dress itself is true to size as I ordered it in a US 4-6 (I am typically 5'6 and 118 pounds). The material is gorgeous. I am currently 28 weeks but will be 36 weeks when I wear the dress and I have no doubt it will be a perfect fit then still. The one "complaint" is that it is quote long, even with tall heels so I may have to get it hemmed. I am very much looking forward to wearing this dress! Thank you Tiffany Rose for the great dress and experience. I will definitely recommend you to others in the future!
Rebecca, Canada - December 2013
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2551 Reviews

Christine Gallon

Robe en dentelle de très belle qualité.J'ai eu que des compliments sur la robe. Livraison très rapide Site sérieux Aucunes retouches nécessaire.

Posted 1 day ago

Géraldine Chesneau

Très contente parfait en taille et en livraison merci

Posted 2 days ago

Ali Storer

I found it so hard to decide on a wedding dress when 28 weeks pregnant. Having changed my mind 4 times throughout the run up to my wedding, Tiffany Rose managed to send me each dress quickly and with no hassle. I was absolutely thrilled with my final choice and received loads of compliments. Would highly recommend!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Mills

Dress arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. This was a good quality feeding dress. I wore it to two weddings. It was easy to nurse with ease, although I would recommend using an extra scarf for nursing or you do feel rather exposed in this. I fed through two ceremonies and was able to gain quick and easy access so did not disrupt the services. The dress washes really well and would be suitable in the future as a non-maternity/nursing dress; other people wouldn't be able to tell the difference. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to other people.

Posted 2 days ago

MARGARET ARMOUR

I received my gorgeous Tiffany Rose Dress 👗 beautifully packaged and presented. The dress Hawaiian Rose 🌹 fitted perfecty, I am apple shape (menopausal weight) and not pregnant and it fitted beautifully. I was attending a wedding in Portugal and I felt a million dollars! Worth every single penny, I love it and I'm sure it will come out the wardrobe for summer night parties 🎉 ❤ Happy happy happy. Thank you so much. Margaret.

Posted 3 days ago

Abbey Herbert

Lovely dress and feels so comfortable to wear.

Posted 3 days ago

Anna Ejury

Very good service, fast delivery of good quality dresses.

Posted 3 days ago

Bruno Almeida

Perfect fit dress. The product description was accurate.

Posted 3 days ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...