Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
20% off Fresh Florals - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next
Wow! I ordered my dress on a Friday afternoon and it arrived Saturday morning. Unbelievably fast service. I couldn't wait to open the beautiful box, unwrap the layers of tissue and try it on. I instantly felt amazing, and can't wait to wear it to an upcoming wedding. I had tried on a few dresses from high street maternity ranges and was feeling fed up of looking fat and frumpy. The cut of this dress flattered my bump and made the most of my new curves. The sale price meant it was fantastic value, I don't plan to have any more babies but will recommend the range to anyone looking for something special during their pregnancy.
VICTORIA Christie, United Kingdom - February 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
I'm very satisfied with the service and quality of Tiffani Rose. I love my dress and it fits perfectly! I received my dress in about 3 or 4 days after placing the order (I live in Holland). Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Renger Wallenburg, Netherlands - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Fantastic service. Very fast delivery and I was delighted with my purchase so would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose. I'm sure I will be ordering further items over the coming months and given the limited availability of nice maternity wear, it is good to know that Tiffany Rose is there.
Davinia Taylor, United Kingdom - February 2014
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
Very pleased with my first TR purchase. Arrived in a timely manner and beautifully packaged. Quality and fit are also perfect. TR know how to make a pregnant woman feel special! I will definatley be ordering again. It would be nice if there was more choice for casual wear too.
Sharan Aujla, United Kingdom - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Love the dress (Amelia- short). Although I was apprehensive about buying online, there was no need - the service was absolutely excellent. The staff were also really helpful when I called for advice.
Caroline Ridgway, United Kingdom - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was very impresed to receive a call checking that I had meant to order 2 dresses in the same size ( for my bridesmaids ! ). A little attention to detail which I was impressed by.
Lizzie Arter, United Kingdom - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Brilliant service, can't fault it at all!
Joanna Roberts, United Kingdom - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
The dress I purchased is of very good quality. It's a perfect fabric for a maternity dress and I love the colour and diamonte sash!!
Maria Antiohos, Australia - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
I am very pleased with my blue short Amelia dress - it fitted me perfectly for my birthday celebrations while 5 months pregnant and I'm confident it will be as beautiful for the wedding anniversary celebrations while 7 months pregnant. It also photographs beautifully - great keepsakes for remembering the bump days! Many thanks for the quick express delivery service - after ordering on Sunday afternoon, the dress arrived on Tuesday morning.
Kaie Van Muylem, Belgium - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Beautiful dress, great quality and good value due to sale discount. I am five months pregnant and will be getting married when I'm seven months. This dress allows plenty of room for my growing bump and feels very comfortable. Service was super-speedy too and everything arrived beautifully packaged. Highly recommend.
Lindsey Visconti, United Kingdom - February 2014
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Excellent service. Beautiful colour,dress and material .
Barbara Nunn, United Kingdom - February 2014
Chloe Maternity Dress (Vintage Rose)
I was v pleased with both the packaging and the product that I received. Ill def be ordering more dresses soon and been telling all my friends about Tiffany Rose.
Carmen Hovagimian, Australia - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Bonjour, Mon anglais n'étant pas parfait, je vais m' exprimer en français. J' ai été vraiment très satisfaite de la qualité de vos services, de votre accueil téléphonique, de votre écoute ainsi que de vos conseils quant au choix de la taille. J' ai l' impression que la robe a été faite pour moi. Je n' ai aucune retouche à faire. J' ai juste une suggestion à vous faire, essayez de proposer des capes ou manteaux qui sublimeront vos robes et autres accessoires comme bijoux, chaussures... En tout cas, je vous remercie pour m' avoir permis de trouver ma robe de mariée de femme enceinte ! C'est vraiment super !
Virginie Martin, France - February 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The Amelia Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam) fits really well and looks lovely on. My only criticism is that it would be good if the sash had some loops fixed to the dress to keep it from slipping.
Eleanor Harrison, New Zealand - February 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Both dresses fit beautifully. Thank you so much.
Jan Fiora, Australia - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
I was very pleased with the service
Elissa Herden, Australia - February 2014
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
I received my gown in record time--ordered on a Friday and received it by Wednesday. I can't believe how lucky I am to have such a lovely and unique dress for my wedding. From the second I put it on, I had zero worries about our big day. Thank you so very much.
Kimberly Hillhouse, USA - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
I was very pleased with Tiffany Rose! I live in the U.S. and received my order two days after I placed it! I was very happy with the quality of the dress and how it was packaged. I would highly recommend : )
Christine DiMercurio, USA - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
dear team at tiffany rose, thank you! the dress i ordered was exceptionally beautiful and fit perfectly. the quality and style is worth every cent. the ordering process was easy and secure; the speed of delivery all the way to Australia was terrific; and your constant contact throughout the entire process was some of the best service i have experienced. it was a pleasure to buy from you. thanks, suzie
Suzanne Gerrard, Australia - February 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I'm the matron of honor in my sister's wedding this April and it was very hard for me to find a beige lace dress that fit nice. This one fits great and doesn't make me look huge.
Jennifer Schembri, Australia - February 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Very good service. I ordered the first dress which was too big and sent it back. When I called them they were very helpful. Straight away they placed an order for a smaller size which I received next day. The first dress was refunded in no time with no problems. Also loved the dress so beautiful.
Maria Koumbas, Australia - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Excellent & prompt service. Great quality!
Heather Beal, USA - February 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
I got the Lauren dress in Raspberry Spice to wear to a friend's wedding and I ordered it at the last minute! I got it within 3 days to Melbourne and it fit like a dream! Sizing was true and the fabric flowed so flatteringly over my bump (I was 26 weeks then but I am sure it will fit even at 40). :) Thank you for the great product and service ... I will be recommending your site to everyone pregnant henceforth!
Gowri Rao, Australia - February 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Raspberry Spice)
The dress was gorgeous. It fot true to size. It arrived quickly in a beautiful elegant boxed packaging. I would recommend Tiffany Rose attire to all expecting mothers. The customer service I received when I asked questions was phenomenal. You guys are great!
Dana David, USA - February 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Liquorice)
Shipped to Canada quickly. Dress was better than expected. A true likeness to online pictures. I was very happy with the whole experience and would recommend Tiffany Rose without hesitation.
Valerie Randall, Canada - February 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Beautiful dress! Loved the materials, color, and style of my dress. The material fits beautifully around my body. I'm impressed by the style of the dress that allows extra room if I grow a bit more before my event. I'm definitely glad I ordered my exact size. Color and style were the same as seen in the internet pictures. I was amazed of how fast the dress was delivered. Tiffany Rose has a great delivery service, I ordered my dress on Wednesday could not believe it was delivered by Friday! Thank you very much for my beautiful dress and awesome service. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose as your destination for finding a high quality product!
Martha Sanchez, USA - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I received my dress this morning and it´s absolutely GORGEOUS!!! My wedding dress shopping almost ended in tears, but you really saved the day :) Absolutely wonderful service (thank you very much for helping with the size) and very fast delivery!
Maris, Estonia - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I ordered the beautiful Rosa dress as I have a couple of weddings and functions to attend between now and my due date. I decided to order the size 2 as I was previously a size 10/12, however I've gained quite a bit of weight around the hip area and so when it arrived it was slightly too tight and didn't leave much room for expansion. I emailed the sales team who were extremely helpful and arranged for a replacement to be sent to me. It arrived the very next day and fits perfectly! I had been feeling a bit fat and frumpy and was not looking forward to attending any of these events but now I cannot wait to wear my dress! It is beautiful, and such good quality. I cannot recommend Tiffany Rose highly enough. They made maternity shopping so much easier and certainly exceed all expectations when it comes to customer service! Thank you.
Kirsty MacLean, USA - February 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I bought a beautiful dress for a wedding and I absolutely love it! It is very flattering and shows off my bump without making me look frumpy like most other dresses I've tried on. The material is really good quality as well.
Robyn Russell-hughes, United Kingdom - February 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
I couldn't be happier with my Tiffany Rose purchase. The dress fits perfectly, is incredibly comfortable and looks great. can't wait to wear it now!
Jasmine Elson, Australia - February 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Raspberry Spice)
Je suis plus que ravie de ma commande sur votre site : délai et suivi de livraison imbattable, la robe était très bien protégée pour son transport, elle est magnifique exactement comme sur le site avec des finitions très soignees et j'apprecie tout particulierement le made in England . Je recommande
Hélène GUILLET, France - February 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I ordered two dresses for my daughter. She is six months pregnant getting married march 2014. Looked around for dresses but couldn't find a dress that would be made in time. Looked on internet found tiffany rose life saver. We chose the Olivia beautifully made fit perfect. We then ordered the Ellen bolero and a diamonte sash. Together they look absolutely beautiful. Next day delivery perfect. Returns easy. Refunded no problem. Made in Britain for a perfect english rose. Can't wait for the wedding!
TRACEY MEARS, United Kingdom - February 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Fantastic fast service and most importantly a stunning dress that I can't wait to wear for my wedding. The focus will be on the bride not the bump and I will be comfortable (and beautiful) for the whole day... Amazing value too, lovely heavy fabric that falls gently and flatteringly!
Mel, United Kingdom - February 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Love my weddingdress ( Eliza gown long in ivory) great service via e-mail.
Suzanne Beenen, Netherlands - February 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Claudia Maternity Gown Long (Ivory)
Service was very fast, dress fit beautifully. The colour was exactly as displayed on Internet. Absolutely love the dress. Thank you.
Tracy Rhodes, Australia - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Very easy to use website. Delivery time was excellent. Packaging was perfect. Very happy with overall service.
Deirdre Burke, Ireland - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Prompt delivery and excellent reaction to gift from recipient .
Irene Daley, United Kingdom - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
The dress is already here (in one day) it is WONDERFUL and it fitted perfectly!!! THANK YOU! I will recommend you to all my family and friends! Kind regards, Sara
Sara Folkesson, Sweden - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I rarely write reviews but I have to say I'm most impressed with both the design of your dresses and the efficiency of your service! I placed my last order (standard international delivery) on Friday morning UK time and it arrived in Hong Kong on Tuesday even though Friday to Monday were public holidays here. That was amazing! I had to return one of the dresses as it was a bit too big for me, and it took only less than 4 business days (from the day I shipped back the dress) for you to process the refund. That was way faster than I have expected. And back to the dresses - I love the rosa dress (vintage blush) which I wore from my 5th month onwards. It's so gorgeous. I'm 7+ months now and I can't wait to wear the jewel block dress once it gets warmer here! I love that unlike most other maternity dresses, your dresses don't make me look more pregnant than I already am. Instead, I feel great in them! Thanks again and hope to see more great new designs soon! Amy
Amy Pan, Hong Kong - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Great service, order arrived on time and goods excellent.
Irene Daley, United Kingdom - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Excellent and dress looked lovely thank you
Mrs J Robertson, United Kingdom - February 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The dress is beautifull and I look forward to wearing it! Perfect fit and lenghtwise I'll wait till the last moment for changes, but I think it will be perfect! Thank you very much!
Marijke Spruyt, Belgium - February 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Excellent service,dress arrived so quickly and wrapped up beautifully. I was very impressed.
Melissa Browne, Ireland - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Love love love, the clothes!!!
Cynthia Coria, USA - February 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Diamante Sash (Dusk Pink Tails)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
I ordered two dresses from you and the quality of both is amazing - and I received them so quickly. I don't often contact companies to provide feedback but I love your product and service so much I wanted to let you know!
Sarah, United Kingdom - February 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Just got my beautiful dress by DHL delivery. Love the packaging, the service and most importantly the item itself. Keep up the great work!
Anne, Ireland - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
I have never dealt with such an efficient and friendly business and wish to thank you again for everything. My Eden gown is just gorgeous and so comfy and I can't wait to wear it.
Alison, Australia - February 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Your dresses are perfect and do so much more than look and feel great. They make being pregnant much more fun.
Naomi, United Kingdom - February 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I received my package very quickly after I ordered it. I have to say that it was the best presented package I have received. It came in a beautiful box and was well presented. The dress is lovely, the colour looks slightly different to the online version but that can always happen. Wearing it to a wedding in the coming weeks and feel so much more at ease as was starting to think I'd look like a beached whale at the wedding. Excellent customer service, would highly recommend.
Aislinn Walsh, Ireland - February 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Thank you very much! It was very nice to work with you!
Boris Abramov, USA - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Thank you for your prompt and efficient service. The dress arrived in Australia within a week of me placing the order. The dress is beautiful, just as it appears on the website and the size is perfect.
Bronwyn MacNeil, Australia - February 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Excellent and fast customer service, very quick reply to emails which was great because I'm from Australia. Excellent dresses!! Want more nursing dresses! Elena
ELENA BINIOS, Australia - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I ordered a dress for a wedding recently and was very impressed with all aspects of my order. Firstly the order arrived in 24hrs which was a lovely surprise. I was thrilled with the dress, was exactly as advertised and was so comfortable for an all day wedding. Definitly will be recommending Tiffany rose to friends.
ELAINE GUTHRIE, United Kingdom - February 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Gown Short (Moondust)
Delivery to Australia was lightning quick, and most importantly each of the items I bought was beautiful. I would suggest increasing your range of tops and pants. Particularly those suitable to wear to work. I'd buy them if they were available.
Sophina Kelly, Australia - February 2014
Lola Maternity Dress (Claret)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dark Truffle)
Great customer service, easy returns, flattering designs, quality of materials superb! Would highly recommend Tiffany Rose for special occasion dresses at all stages of pregnancy!
Janice Fung, USA - February 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
My dress arrived remarkably quickly. The dress is beautiful but quite long. I will have to have it hemmed.
Aubrey Williams, USA - February 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
This dress is just stunning, the quality is fantastic and the material feels amazing against the skin. Plus the delivery was so fast it reached Australia in literally 3 days.
Sara Poulter, Australia - February 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Service was great. The gown is beautiful. The wedding is in early May.
Carolyn Mitzen, USA - February 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
service was clear and quick. Even though I have had to return my item, it was a lovely experience and I would recommend to others.
Mira Kingsley, USA - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Simple, fast and excellent! :-)
Lucia Muthova, Slovakia - February 2014
Summer Breeze Maxi Maternity Dress (Silver)
I have never rec'd better service. We ordered the dress late and were desperate to receive within a week and we actually rec'd in less than a week. The dress was beautiful and fit perfect. I have been bragging on Tiffany Rose ever since. Catriona with the sales team was quick to answer every email and all my questions and concerns. Thank you!
Penny Etheridge, USA - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was worried the quality of fabric wouldn't be up to scratch. Not only did the dress arrival quickly it came well packaged,beautifully presented. Fits very well(no adjustments required) I wish I'd descovered this label earlier in my pregnancy. I would've felt more like a princess. I will recommend to all my friends.
Clayton Chisholm, Australia - February 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
My daughter was married Feb 7th, 2014. She is 8 months pregnant. She looked beautiful in her dress! Her fiancé almost fell over when he saw her. The shipping was so fast we couldn't believe it was shipped to Canada in under 3 days! Thanks for making her special day beautiful.
Grant Downing, Canada - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Excellent, prompt service. Beautiful sash, well made and packed carefully in tissue with great attention. Cannot wait to wear this with my wedding dress in May! Would highly recommend, Thank you so much Tiffany Rose x
Pamela Jane Fuller, United Kingdom - February 2014
Flower Beaded Sash
Dress was beautiful! Customer service was amazing! Dress arrived within 3 days of ordering. Needed to exchange the dress for a different size and the whole process was efficient and flawless!
Manjit Basra, Canada - February 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Great service and fast delivery! Really pleased with the quality of my dress :)
Inga Sinicina, United Kingdom - February 2014
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Short)
Excellent service , order delivered really quickly . Fab dress & so comfy .
Therese OBrien, Ireland - February 2014
Grace Maternity Dress (Dark Thistle)
Extremely fast service and fantastic pricing. Will defiantly buy from Tiffany Rose again!
Candice MacPherson, Canada - February 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Love my dress- it fits beautifully and makes me feel a million dollars despite my rotund pregnancy figure! It came beautifully wrapped and presented too- what a treat! Will definitely purchase again!
Anna Coulombeau, United Kingdom - February 2014
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
I ordered my dress and everything was processed very quickly and I received the package in less than a week! The dress fits perfectly (the US size scaling is true to fit) and the color and fit is beautiful on my ever expanding belly! I look forward to wearing this for my shower. Thank you!
Marissa DiFranco, USA - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
Service was above average. Easy to return items i ordered that were too big. Dress (sweetheart gown) is see through and needs a slip underneath. Consider redesign of this dress with a better liner.
Heather Vance, Canada - February 2014
Silk Sweetheart Maternity Gown
Smooth Satin Sash Charcoal
Silk Maternity Bridal Wrap
Brilliant ordering experience, couldn't be more friendly and efficient when answering a query. Order was received the next day and it's perfect. Thank you!
Rebecca Bramwell, United Kingdom - February 2014
Smooth Ribbon Sash Dusk Pink
Excellent and timely service. Dress beautifully presented in box. Dress of very good quality. Very impressed.
Catherine Dewhurst, Ireland - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I ordered the dress online hoping it would be a true fit for a wedding when eight months pregnant. It was perfect. Very comfortable, good design. I did not use the sash because it would not stay up and there was nothing to hold it in place. However, it looked great without it.
Sarah Whittle, USA - February 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Thank you to the staff at Tiffany Rose for all of their help with my many questions prior to ordering...my wedding dress arrived in a matter of days and I couldn't love it more!!!
Laura Johnson, Bermuda - February 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Great service love the product x
Simone Harig, United Kingdom - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Discovering Tiffany Rose has been one of the best things about my pregnancy, I just wish all online retailers offered such a good experience and impeccable service! I was dreading being a pregnant bridesmaid at my sister's wedding but have found a beautiful dress, which fits perfectly. The speed of delivery, response to queries and refunding returns means I will no doubt be a return customer.
Catherine Bowers, United Kingdom - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
I am in search of a bridesmaid dress for my sister's wedding in May. The selection is wonderful and the turnaround time to recieve my dress is even better! This was my second order. The first dress needed to be returned simply because it didn't fit me appropriately. The process was so easy to return the item and the customer service was outstanding! This experience has been delightful and I'm spreading the word about Tiffany Rose!
Misty Glorioso, USA - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Very efficient - arrived in a few days in the post.
Sally Rollings, United Kingdom - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Screen)
i love my dress from tiffany rose and if there wasn't a couple of issues you would of got very good from me! i am 6 months pregnant looking for a dress for a wedding, i ordered a couple of dresses and they came really quickly, i did mention there was another dress i liked and could i get a call when it came back into stock. I was disappointed that i never got a call when it came back in and it was just because i was checking your website that i called up and got this one also sent to me. I kept one of the dresses which i intent to keep however when returning the two other dresses prices had changed and then there was some confusion with the refund that i was due so again i had to make what i felt was an un necessaray call to make sure i got the right refund. all in all the staff are lovely and it hasn't put me off buying from you again because the service was great, But improving your service would make me tell friends about your site and get them to buy with you. being pregnant the extra calls that i made i could have just done without this.
Alicia Tooth, United Kingdom - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
Ordered my dress 2 weeks before my wedding and received it 2 days later on a rush order. Kept me informed with tracking number. Very happy! Love my dress :)
Tiffany Mccalla, Canada - February 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The delivery of the wedding dress was quicker than expected. The dress has been packed in very professionally en carefully and is very very beautiful. Thank you!!
Esther Belinda Janssen-Kroon, Netherlands - February 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
Tiffany Rose is the best and their customer service is awesome. I got lots of compliment on my wedding dress. The quality is just amazing!
Imee Pearl Evangelista, Canada - February 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I was so excited to find your website when looking for the perfect dress for my wedding. As a second time bride and several months pregnant, I wanted something tasteful as well as a bit non traditional. I found both at Tiffany Rose. I loved the navy lace dress I bought. It was perfect for a Sunday afternoon wedding. The dress was low maintenance in that it didn't need to be pressed or hung before wearing. The bow was elegant and lovely. I will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to any of my friends who need an elegant maternity dress in the future. Thank you so much!
Lindsey Paige Savoie, USA - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I've never been more satisfied in my life. I ordered my dress on a Wednesday night and it was here by Friday afternoon. I had sent a few emails back and forth with the girls at Tiffany rose and I always got a quick response. I'm in love!
Jessica Maggio, USA - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose staff was amazing when I was placing my order. The dress arrived in beautiful condition and is beyond comfortable. It is great to have some variety in evening wear when pregnant. Would definitely order again :)
Sylvia Kerkotchian, USA - February 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Great service and delivery. I was very pleased with the quality of the dress and the fitting. Will be shopping with Tiffany Rose again.
Sarah Barnes, United Kingdom - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Amazing service. I could not decide between three wedding dresses, so I ordered all three to be delivered to Australia so that I could try them on. I decided to keep two and do a dress change at the wedding as they were both so beautiful! They arrived in four days! I then decided to order another dress for my hen's night. They rushed it out the next day to ensure I recieved it in time for the big day.
Skylie Garwood, Australia - February 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
As soon as I put the dress on I knew it was the right one! I am a good size 16-18 for dresses and petite in stature but the size 4 fitted me perfectly and only needed shortening. The cut is ideal for the pregnant lady, generous in the bust with a discreet elastic at the back for comfort and growth, plenty of space for a small or large bump but fitted everywhere else with a discreet mermaid skirt. The satin lining gives it a lovely shimmer and the lace gives it a lot of interest. I matched it with the bolero and a jewelled sash. Not only does it look stunning, and I don't feel I have had to compromise by being pregnant but the outfit is very comfortable and has a very pleasant weight to it. And I love that it is made in England!
Sarah, United Kingdom - February 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I can't say enough about Tiffany Rose. Your service and your outstanding elegance in the gowns you provide to customers are amazing!!! From UK to Texas it took only 3 days for the gown to arrive, you made more than enough accomodations for me and provided me with the dress that I so liked but you didn't have it online available in my size on your site. With just a quick email I was able to get a response within minutes and get the beautiful dress. You all made me look and feel special during my baby shower over the weekend. I am so impressed and will be recommending you to all of my friends. Truly an amazing company with a feeling that this was never a purchase online, but rather in person with a friend who cares deeply. Thank you - Sabina Mujanovic I would love to include the picture so you can see how fell it fit me... without any alterations!
Sabina Mujanovic, USA - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Clothes that make you feel beautiful whilst pregnant can be few and far between - I'm so glad I discovered Tiffany Rose whilst expecting #1!! I have never received so many compliments for an outfit - even had complete strangers coming up to me and telling me what a gorgeous dress I was wearing! Clothes were despatched promptly and beautifully presented (I'm especially proud that they are English designed & manufactured - the Queens Award was well deserved). I'm a very happy customer!
Bridget Goddard-Birkett, United Kingdom - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I have to say that this is the best company that provides the most elegant bridal dresses I have ever seen. Their Customer service Was amazing! I got the dress that I wanted and just yesterday had a baby shower in which I got so many compliments on the beauty and elegance of the dress you just simply can't find here in the United States. Thank you Tiffany rose for an outstanding service and for making me look beautiful on my Big day!!!!
Sabina Mujanovic, USA - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Wonderfull service and delivery!
Bryan Mollinger, Netherlands - February 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Postage and ordering was a breeze. I received my dress and it was beautiful; it fitted perfectly after using your easy to use size guide before ordering. I received so many complements and really felt beautiful with my bump so thank you.
Michelle Chard, Australia - February 2014
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Prompt delivery, beautiful packaging, stunning dress. Very happy. Such a shame that the belt was the wrong size.
Emma Stagg, United Kingdom - February 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Pewter)
Ballerina Maternity Top (Purple)
I found the staff helpful and very kind. Loved the packaging and quick delivery. Very happy.
Christine Grant, Australia - February 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I had an excellent experience with Tiffany Rose and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends. My dress arrived swiftly and I was impressed by the quality of the fabrics. However, the first dress was the wrong size. Exchanging it for a different size was hassle-free. They organised a courier service to pick up the unwanted item within a few days. The new dress fits perfectly. I was really impressed by the service I received because I was at first hesitant to use an online company.
Emily Roser, Australia - February 2014
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Excellent service from Tiffany Rose. They were very helpful on the phone with sizing advice, and as I ordered multiple sizes, my return and refund was processed quickly.
Victoria Howard, United Kingdom - February 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Excellent service and quality.
Marta Nieves, Spain - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I was amazed at how quickly the dress arrived after ordering my dress. Nicely packaged and the dress is exactly as described on the website and in the pictures. Wedding isn't till April but the dress is perfect with plenty of growing space for the bump - so looking forward to wearing it and knowing I will feel special.
Tracey Rogers, United Kingdom - January 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Mink)
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next

4.84 Average

2478 Reviews

Gail Tobin

"To say the very least I was anxious about buying a wedding dress online while being pregnant, but this dress blew all my expectations out of the water. I am 5 feet 2 inches, and I have issues finding dresses that fit my body. This dress fits perfect. The attention to detail is AMAZING. The best part I can eat and grow as much as I want and I know the dress will still fit because there is no zipper. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my big day. It is the best feeling to know that I do not have to stress about whether my dress will fit. "

Posted 2 days ago

Anna Shcherbak

"The dress is amazing - comfortable but stylish, just gorgeous. A note regarding sizing - even though size 2 was advertised as cup B-D, it was too small for my D cups. So I had to go for size 3, which fit perfectly."

Posted 4 days ago

Susan Stroyd

"Extremely happy with my purchase, bought to wear at a wedding in June, cannot wait to wear it."

Posted 5 days ago

Zuzana Valentova

"Nice dresses. Very good customer service. The only down side is that returns aren't free otherwise would have given 5 \u2b50\ufe0f"

Posted 5 days ago

Karolina Formanova

"Very fast delivery and excellent communication and return policy. I have no worries ordering more dresses to choose from and return those I do not want."

Posted 5 days ago

Anne Gan

"Da mein Bruder heiratet brauchte ich dringend ein sch\u00f6nes Kleid in welchem ich auch mit Babybauch toll aussehen wollte. Die Bilder auf der Tiffany Rose Seite haben nicht zu viel versprochen! Es ist wundersch\u00f6n, f\u00fchlt sich toll and und f\u00e4llt gut! Geliefert wurde es innerhalb von 2 Tagen in einer sch\u00f6nen Box mit Seidenpapier, also genau so wie es sich jede Frau w\u00fcnscht :) ich habe mir nachtr\u00e4glich noch 2 der Seidenb\u00e4nder bestellt. Mal sehen welches ich dann nehme. Auch die kamen super schnell. Ich h\u00e4tte sie mir zwar etwas schmaler gew\u00fcnscht, aber das ist nur mein Empfinden und auf den Bildern waren sie auch so abgebildet wie geliefert. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kerstin Draut

"I did love the dress and was also pleased with the fast and transparent delivery process. Unfortunately my dress must have been a Return as it was smelling strongly like sweat. That obviously made my experience a lot less endearing. I had to pay for getting it dry cleaned but now I can enjoy it on my big day. "

Posted 1 week ago

Joanne Birdsall

"Really lovely dresses, Veronica comfortable and easy to wear. The only issue I've had is that the double layer ones are difficult to iron.\r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Lisa Schweizer

"Fast reaction on inquiries, good delivery, beautiful dresses as expected, reliable return policy. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kimberley Glaze

"Really pleased with the speedy delivery on my wedding dress and very straight forward. The quality of the dress is amazing, not something I would usually go for, looks even better on :) very pleased"

Posted 1 week ago

Cheryl Williamson

"The dress was just as pictured\/described, of good quality, and very comfortable :)"

Posted 1 week ago

Kayleigh Mccormack

"I ordered two dresses that both arrived within 2 days. Great quality and fit.\r\nReally fast refund when returning the dress I didn't want. \r\nPerfect."

Posted 1 week ago

Danielle Grapne

"I ordered two dresses to choose from and totally missed out on the fact that I had the return the dress for a refund within 14 days, not 30 days as I read. I contacted you and told you my mistake and that I wanted to keep one of them as my wedding dress and you told me that you would arrange for the refund as I returned the dress. And the delivery, SO FAST! I had the dress the next day and its beautiful. Very good customer service and I will happily tell everyone I know about you! Thank you for making my day!"

Posted 1 week ago

Pavol Skocovsky

"Thanks Tiffany Rose, the dress is beautiful and super comfy, price's awesome, delivery fast :) everything just fine!"

Posted 1 week ago

Justine GAHERY

"J'ai re\u00e7u ma robe et mon manteau il y a deux jours et je suis ravie.\r\nLe tissus est vraiment de tr\u00e8s bonne qualit\u00e9."

Posted 1 week ago

Kelly

"thank you for helping me pick the correct size, shopping online is so hard, ESPECIALLY when pregnant and shopping for the perfect wedding gown. It was gorgeous, and I received SO many compliments on the Chloe long gown. "

Posted 1 week ago

Martina Rucka

"Overall, I was very satisfied with the order of my wedding gown. People loved my dress. I am 8 months pregnant and with the help of the customer service I have chosen the right size. The dress was beautiful, good quality material, very comfortable and suited me perfectly. It was delivered nicely packed with a spare bag in case I would like to exchange it. I let it iron out before the wedding but it was to be expected. I chose the DHL service and it worked as advertised. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family."

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Mervyn

"Absolutely love this dress! It is comfortable & perfect fit, with room to grow. I ordered it at 5 months pregnant and I'm hoping it will still fit at 8 months when I get married. It should as there is lots of room & stretch. \r\nSuch comfortable material, nice and light. Just know that for shipping to a Canada you do have to pay customs & duty. \r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Heather Pierce

"For both a wedding and work function I recently attended, I had to order a few different options for size and style. Everything arrived in record time - I even had tracking numbers a few hours after ordering! All the dresses are beautiful, and are made with much better workmanship than any other maternity dresses I've seen. I loved wearing them, and received so many compliments on both dresses that I'll consider having them tailored after my pregnancies. Also returns of the sizes that didn't fit also went smoothly, and I was credited immediately upon the parcel's arrival."

Posted 1 week ago

Romana Lakinger

"Beautiful dress. Wonderful quality.. Very comfortable. Have worn it not just my wedding day, but also on a ball.\r\nI got the dress delivered within 24 hours! And I don't live in the U.K. Very impressed."

Posted 1 week ago

Bridie Iveson

"Excellent service and a top quality product. "

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...