Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
Up to 30% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
very quick delivery, nice dresses and good service
Danielle Nugteren, Australia - March 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Beautiful dress, perfect fit and a really flattering style for the larger bump! Wearing to my brothers wedding in Vancouver in April and happy to know that I won't look like a bag of ferrets :)
Tam Miall, United Kingdom - March 2014
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
The dress is gorgeous, fits perfectly and comfortably. I got lots of compliments and enquiries about the dress. I got it in two days with express shipping. I am very pleased with the choice I made. Thank you Tiffany Rose for making us feel so special at this delicate period in our lives!!!
Nanish, USA - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Very fine dress, and a quick sending!
Nancy Ploeger, - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Great customer service and excellent quality clothing. Will strongly recommend.
Charlene Bulled, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Wonderful dress, great quality and I feel really special for my friends wedding. Extremely helpful customer service staff.
Bethany Redley, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Tiffany Rose by far saved me during my pregnancy. I live in the U.S. I couldn't find a beautiful maternity dress for my baby shower anywhere! I finally came across Tiffanyrose.com in the UK, placed my order and received my gorgeous lace gown within a few days! Luckily it fit perfectly ( I followed the measurement guide on the website). The quality of the gown is impeccable and I received so many compliments; I will be sure to use this company in the future; for now just waiting for baby to make his appearance :) Thank you Tiffany Rose for making my baby shower perfect! Irene N.Y., U.S.A.
Irene V Lougiakis, USA - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I was so pleased with the service from start to finish. I wore my dress for a wedding at the weekend and everyone commented on how lovely it looked. I felt confident and pretty and also very comfortable just the perfect dress :-) x
Lucy Grimes, United Kingdom - March 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
I ordered the Clara gown from Tiffany Rose when it was on pre-order. I was worried about getting the dress in time for an upcoming event, so I emailed Tiffany Rose to ask how quickly pre-order dresses usually ship. The dress shipped on the day it was available to ship and Tiffany Rose even upgraded my shipping to express for FREE. I received the dress in just two business days and love it! They were so kind to work with in my dealings with them and their products are high quality. The dress is beautiful and it fits perfectly (I ordered my pre-pregnancy size)! I would recommend this store to anyone who is expecting and needs a beautiful dress. It's also wonderful to know that I'll be able to wear the dress outside of pregnancy as well. FIVE STARS!
Rosalie Farris, USA - March 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
Beautiful, well made dress that I love. Shipped and arrived very quickly (to Sweden) and correctly with no problems, very happy indeed.
Frida Arvidsson, Sweden - March 2014
Maxi Cruise Jersey Maternity Dress
Fast arrival time, wonderful product, excellent customer service, fast returns and refund. I couldn't be more satisfied, and will definitely order again in the future.
Julia Weinkauf, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I'm an American expat living in Hungary and it was difficult to access the cost and shipping. It wasn't clear to me how much shipping was going to cost or the total of my dress. Since I'm unfamiliar, I thought I didn't have to pay the 27 percent VAT. Regardless, I bought the dress and really liked it. The quality of the garment was top notch, especially the material. I appreciate the presentation of the packaging. Also, I received many compliments about the dress, even from people who just looked at the photos. Thank you
Brian Blake-Collins, Hungary - March 2014
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I was very happy with the quality of the fabrics used, with the way the dresses were done and also with the fact that the order arrived extremely quickly and without any problem.
Anca Elena Badoi, Austria - March 2014
Tulip Maternity Dress (Bijou Blue)
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
Beautiful dresses and speedy service all the way to Australia! I loved my wedding dress so much I got another one for the engagement party :-)
Jyoti Chaku, Australia - March 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
My two beautiful dresses arrived much sooner than I expected and are just perfect! Thank you!!!
Jaime McDevitt, Australia - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Site was really easy to use and has some gorgeous dresses. My delivery came quickly and was beautifully packaged. Dress is lovely and really great quality. Would happily recommend Tiffany Rose to all my pregnant friends!
Lucy Staves, United Kingdom - March 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I ordered a Tiffany Rose dress to be delivered to Australia and I couldn't be happier. The dress fabric is beautiful and the fit flattering. The expense was definitely worth it. The international express post service was spot on - the dress arrived so quickly. Thank you!
Carrie Olsen, Australia - March 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
I've been working with Catriona on finding a wedding dress and she has been very helpful and responsive. Thank you!
Katherine Huibonhoa, United Kingdom - March 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Gold Dust)
Oria Shift Maternity Dress (Pearl Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
After searching high & low for a dress for my son's Baptism & trying on numerous dresses I thankfully found Tiffany Rose. I ordered the beautiful Amelia Dress in Windsor Blue & I was delighted when it arrived! I felt extremly comfortable & elegant & didn't feel frumpy like I had done in other dresses I had tried on. I have never recived so many compliments, everyone loved it! I have a few other special events in the next few months & can't wait to wear it again. What a fantastic company! Thank you Tiffany Rose.
KELLY HATHAWAY, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I was so impressed with the level of service at Tiffany Rose. I ordered 3 dresses for baby shower options from the USA, and they arrived in under 3 days through DHL. I was also impressed with the quality of the dresses, they are absolutely beautiful and quality materials. I had to return one dress, only because it was a bit too snug on my ever growing bump... and the return experience was flawless. Tiffany Rose handled everything for me, all I had to do was send an email stating that I wanted to return it and possible days for pickup. Then they arranged the rest. They were easily accessible via email. I had such a good experience, I would highly recommend them to everyone looking for beautiful special maternity pieces for this special time. I can NOT wait to wear my dresses to my baby showers in the next month. Thank you for making such beautiful items that fit wonderfully. Very happy with my experience so far!
Christine Youdale, USA - March 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I was hesitant to order a dress from an international company (I reside in Texas), as I've had problems with international orders before. However, after reading all the fabulous reviews for Tiffany Rose I decided to take the chance and I'm so glad I did. The dress is just as pictured, I love it and am excited to wear it to my wedding! It has plenty of stretch to accommodate my growing belly yet fits well on the rest of my body. The customer service was superb. I placed the order on a Saturday. I received an email on Monday morning confirming I ordered the right US size and once I replied to the email, my order was processed. I had the dress in my hands by Thursday of that same week! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant woman looking for a beautiful maternity dress for their special occasion.
Sandra Perez, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Absolutely love the dress I brought from tiffany rose after searching for weeks I came accross this site
Sophie Morritt, United Kingdom - March 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this site.
MANUELLA GAZE, France - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I'm so happy with my purchase that I would definitly buy at tiffany rose again
Georgina Sánchez, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
A wonderful fit made me feel sexy attractive and special at a time when I felt like a large whale. Thank you x
Jayne Isaacs, United Kingdom - March 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Lana Sequin Maternity Dress (Black)
Miko Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Swing Cruise Jersey Maternity Dress
I haven't actually worn the dress 'officially' as the wedding is not until June. I had no idea that it would be so easy to find a maternity wedding dress. The dress is beautiful, very well made, extremely comfortable and I can not wait to wear it on the big day! The service was excellent and I can not say a single negative comment about Tiffany Rose. It is also very refreshing to know that the dress was made in Britain and is at a very reasonable price. Thank you so much!
Gabriella Barrett James, United Kingdom - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The Dress was for my daughter who needed something beautiful, comfortable but classy for a wedding ..... she can now go feeling good and beautiful ....thank you Tiffany Rose!
Lucille Ellis, United Kingdom - March 2014
Miko Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
I recently used Tiffany Rose and found the staff on the phone to be exceptionally helpful and kind. I think I spoke to someone called Cat who went above and beyond to help me with my questions and her customer service was excellent. The dresses arrived very quickly with an excellent delivery service which told me the hour the parcel would be delivered and was very easy to change. The dresses were beautifully made and very good quality. The returns service was easy to use too. I would not hesitate to recommened this company!
Hannah Doughty, United Kingdom - March 2014
Alya Silk Maternity Wedding Dress (Short)
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I needed a dress to wear at my sisters wedding and am currently 5 months pregnant but by the time the wedding comes round I should have given birth and have a 4 week old baby so I thought a maternity dress would be a good idea. However I was delighted when I discovered Tiffany Rose as all their dresses are beautiful and don't look like your normal "Maternity" dresses.
Sally Oakley, United Kingdom - March 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Screen)
Great service! I love the returns for $5 a piece...!! Let's me try all the clothes I want and return things conveniently. My friends who saw the dress had to pick up and dust their jaws from floor. Very well made clothes... love it! Will recommend to all my preggo friends and family!
Deepa Narayanan, USA - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Jasmine Maternity Gown Long (Peach Blossom)
Jasmine Silk Maternity Gown Short (Peach Blossom)
Absolutely loved my dress. Even though I bought it for myself it was like unwrapping a present! It came so beautifully packaged, a pleasure to open and to wear :)
Jemma Instance, United Kingdom - March 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
It was once again exactly what I wanted, and it arrived in only 3 days! I was informed well before when the package would arrive. As the first time, it was really nicely packed, and I will keep this box to keep my dress in. I received a lot of compliments on the dress
Anita Daniels, Belgium - March 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Very easy to order, goods arrived beautifully packed in a couple of days & super speedy returns - I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you Tiffany Rose for helping me to feel attractive at a wedding 8 months pregnant!
Annie McGrath, United Kingdom - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
At 4 months pregnant I thought it would be tough to feel bridal - but you did it! Felt amazing on my big day so thank you Tiffany Rose, you literally are the only store in the UK that make elegant bridal gowns for pregnant brides without making us look like we're being camouflaged in fabric! Highly, highly recommend for quality, fit & glamour.
Samantha, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thanks so much! I rarely write reviews but I have to say I'm most impressed with not just the design of your dresses but also the efficiency of your service. I placed my last order (standard international delivery) on Friday morning UK time and it arrived in Hong Kong on Tuesday even though Friday to Monday were public holidays here! That was amazing. I had to return one of the dresses as it was a bit too big for me, and it took only less than 4 business days (from the day I shipped back the dress) for you to process the refund. That was way faster than I have expected. And back to the dresses - I love the rosa dress (vintage blush) which I wore from my 5th month. It's so gorgeous. I'm 7+ months now and I can't wait to wear the jewel block dress once it gets warmer here! I love that unlike most other maternity dresses, your dresses don't make me look more pregnant than I already am. Instead, I feel great in them! Thanks again and hope to see more great new designs soon!
Amy, Hong Kong - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
The dress is already here and it is WONDERFUL and it fits perfectly!! THANK YOU! I will recommend you to all my family and friends!
Sara, Sweden - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I just wanted to thank you for the fantastic service I have received from you. My dress arrived the next day and is perfect. I wasn't looking forward to going to a wedding on Friday but now I cannot wait to wear my dress and just enjoy my friend's special day instead of worrying about looking fat or frumpy. You really do go above and beyond for your customers and I appreciated that greatly. I will be highly recommending you to everyone, and my mum is already praising you to the granny brigade!
Kirsty, United Kingdom - March 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Today I received my LOVELY dress. The size is perfect, the dress is beautiful and everything exceeded my expectations. I want to congratulate you for your advice and thank Tiffany Rose for designing such beautiful dresses for pregnant women. When I knew that my husband's best friend was going to get married I thought " What a nightmare!! Why now that I'm pregnant!?" But when I discovered Tiffany Rose, I found my magic genie lamp!!
Lérida, Mexico - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I recently purchased the silk Sophia dress in ivory for my daughter's March 1 wedding. Everything about the transaction was perfect and the dress absolutely stunning. We even exchanged for a different size and that process was handled flawlessly. You have beautiful gowns and wonderful customer service. Thank you for helping make my daughter's wedding day perfect! Donna Evans
Donna Evans, United Kingdom - March 2014
Silk Sophia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Thank you so much for this gorgeous dress and the excellent customer service! Keep up the good work!!
Eleni, Greece - March 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I love Tiffany Rose maternity dresses. They fit perfectly and make me feel so feminine and gorgeous while my bump is growing! Thank you Tiffany for creating amazing and beautiful pieces. Izabela Rai, Richmond
Izabela Rai, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
Thank you for your excellent service, i love my dress and the shipping was very fast.
Océane Delapré, Canada - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I live in the US and this package comes from UK. I placed my order on a Thursday and I received my package on Wednesday. Very fast delivery and my dress is fabulous! I would recommend Tiffany Rose. However, for all US placing orders you can only use your checking account information. Your credit card will not work. I do wish this info was presented when order outside of UK. Otherwise, I love the quality of my dress and when I email their customer service they got back to me right away and were very friendly!
Melinda Davidson, USA - March 2014
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Very good is an understatement of Tiffany Rose. I have purchased 9 or 10 dresses, including my maternity bridal dress, from Tiffany Rose. The dresses are beautiful, far better than any other maternity clothes I have bought to the point where I wish I simply hadn't bothered wasting money elsewhere. The quality of the materials is of the highest level and is worth every penny, while the fit and designs are extremely flattering, no matter your pregnancy stage. In fact, I am hoping to wear some of the dresses even post-pregnancy. You will not find better quality clothing for this price. I did return one item that was too small, and the customer service was truly exceptional - Catriona was well-informed, extremely quick to respond, gracious, very caring and attentive. On average, I spend $1,000-$2,000 a month online, and I can say that my experience with Tiffany Rose was far superior than any other merchants with whom I have transacted in recent memory. I am especially grateful given this wonderful yet particularly stressful time of my life, and would highly recommend Tiffany Rose for any pregnant woman that needs chic, fashionable clothing for work, special occasions or simply wants to look beautiful & sexy while pregnant.
Amy Glaessgen, USA - March 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Lauren Maternity Dress (Mink Rose)
Lana Sequin Maternity Dress (Black)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dark Truffle)
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Loved my dress! The fit was perfect and the color was beautiful. Shipping from the UK to Southern California was a breeze. Warning, you will get many compliments, even from absolute strangers.
Grace Casian, USA - March 2014
Chloe Maternity Dress (Vintage Rose)
You are a godsend!!! My mum and I tried everywhere to find something for me to walk down the aisle with, and we had about given up hope. When I saw your company on the internet I was extremely sceptical. Buying clothes is bad enough without trying them on, but maternity?!!! I am so glad I did. My dress is gorgeous and fits beautifully, without costing the earth. I can now walk down the aisle now, holding my head up high, knowing that even at 8 months pregnant I look beautiful. Thank you so much.
Catherine Oygard, United Kingdom - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I had a wonderful experience picking out my dress. I wasn't sure if the size 6 would fit, since I am a little bigger than what it said, but I sent them my measurements and they assured me it would fit and offered a full refund if it did not. Every time I sent an email I received answers back usually within minutes! I ordered the dress and it arrived in about 4 days! It fits beautifully and is even more stunning than the picture, I absolutely love it! I wouldn't hesitate to buy another dress from Tiffany Rose!
Tia Varner, USA - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I received the dress within a week and it was exactly as I expected. Fit beautifully.
Kristine Carney, USA - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Everything about Tiffany Rose from the service to the quality of the dresses was superb. I ordered two dresses to try fully intending to send one back, but liked them so much I kept them both! Cannot recommend Tiffany Rose highly enough. Thank you! Jane
Lesley Taylor, United Kingdom - February 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I needed a dress to wear to a Valentine's Day Gala, and had limited options as it was all last minute. I placed my order on Saturday and received it (in Canada) by Wednesday, three days before my event on Saturday. Highly impressed with Tiffany Rose! The quality was outstanding. Will be a repeat customer, especially as summer is coming.
Nkemjika Ubochi, Canada - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
It is very comfortable!
V Perng, USA - February 2014
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
I haven't worn my dress yet, but the customer service at Tiffany Rose is second to none. I had to email them twice with questions, and the responses were always quick, helpful and very polite. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a beautiful maternity dress and the customer service is a wonderful added bonus.
Shakira Richardson, United Kingdom - February 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
What can I say?? Tiffany rose surpassed all my expectations. Quality, design, fit and delivery all superb. Pricey yes, but for the budget conscious, there's always something stunning on sale, and it's true value for money when you look and feel a million dollars regardless of what you pay.
Melanie Bevilacqua, Australia - February 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Lovely dress and excellent service from the company with regards to sorting, delivering and refunding orders. very personable and nothing is too much trouble. Thank you.
Susan Farrow, United Kingdom - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
Summer Breeze Maternity Dress (Silver)
I ordered a wedding dress and I'm thrilled. It corresponds exactly to the picture and fits like a glove. I am very happy and I want to say THANK YOU! For everything. For great quality and super fast processing. Definitely, I would recommend you...
Katja Reynaerts, Germany - February 2014
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
It was a pleasure shopping with you, your service was wonderful. I was a little worried dealing with another country but it was easier, and with less expensive shipping costs, than many of the stores here in the USA.
Robert Newman, USA - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Amazing service--my two beautiful dresses came in 2 days after I ordered them (to NYC!). Best maternity clothes by far!
Yakov Shenkman, USA - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
This dress was my third wedding dress due to my inability to view myself pregnant in any wedding gown. I LOVE THIS GOWN! I was feeling insecure about my baby weight gain and this dress just lights my day up. The fabric is so beautiful, it is nicely lined, and the sleeves are amazing! I recommend this dress highly. Fantastic buy for a great price.
Helen , USA - February 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fantastic customer service! Didn't like my first dress which was no problem because I was refunded no questions asked! I then purchased my wedding dress and I absolutely love it!
Helen Frank, USA - February 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great and fast delivery. My order got here within a week. The dress is beautiful and what I expected from the pictures on the webpage. I ordered my before pregnancy-size and it fits nicely. Great fabric and laces. Great webpage which is easy to use.
Julie Veje Henriksen, Denmark - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress was fabulous and just what I expected. Delivery was very prompt and it was presented in a beautiful box. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose and I will be definately using them again.
Lynsey Finlay, United Kingdom - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I am nursing my 6 month old and really struggled to find an outfit ristening that would allow me to feed easily but didn't make me feel like I was wearing a tent. Many other sites claiming to have gorgeous nursing outfits I found just plain and frumpy until I came across Tiffany Rose. The dresses were so stunning and for the first time since having my little one I felt a million dollars. Although i am not pregnant I chose a maternity dress but it fitted perfectly and enabled me to nurse easily and discretely. So many people commented on how gorgeous the dress was. I will be telling everyone and anyone about the site who needs a maternity of nursing dress for a special occasion. Yes, maybe you could find cheaper elsewhere but they won't be as beautiful and they will last long after your pregnancy so worth every penny.
Justine Ronald, United Kingdom - February 2014
Miko Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Screen)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Service was fantastic. Products we're received so quickly and the courier of choice made delivery so simple by giving you an hour long window within which the parcel would arrive. I was trying to find a dress to get married in and the products were of great quality and comfort. Important factors for an important day. Would definitely recommend your firm to pregnant friends.
Lesley Kelly, United Kingdom - February 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Really beautiful dresses for something a little bit more glamorous than what's on offer from the other maternity brands out there. The materials are great and the cuts are very flattering. Money well spent to feel ravishing and to truly enjoy being pregnant swanning around in these gowns.
ALHAJOON HAQUE, United Kingdom - February 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
I love the dress! It arrived promptly and is just as beautiful as the picture. The material is amazing and feels great against my skin...even the lace! My only complaint (if I had to state one) is that I am above average in height. The dress hits right at my knee, but I would have loved if it would have hit below the knee. Perhaps tall could be added to your sizes.
LAURA REDWINE, USA - February 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Very happy with my dress, amazing fit and great quality
Janet Wiseman, Ireland - February 2014
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Dusk)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Fantastic service and great products. Highly recommended!
Lee Brown, United Kingdom - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I can't believe how quickly my dress arrived!! I was pleasantly surprised. Additionally, the quality of the dress is perfect and I am quite excited to wear it.
Emma Wise, USA - February 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
This was my 3rd order and 6th dress from Tiffany Rose. I am so pleased with the quality and fit of all of the gowns I have purchased. I am always surprised at how extremely fast the shipment arrives, considering it is an international purchase. Although some are pricey, they are worth it due to the excellent quality of material and construction. The dresses are classic, long lasting and fit a pregnant woman in all the right places to feel beautiful. I always receive compliments when I am wearing one of my Tiffany Rose dresses.
Melissa Stelnicki, USA - February 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Excellent!!
Bridget Grealis, Ireland - February 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I am so impressed with the quality of the dress I purchased. The fabrics are supple, the lining is well made and flattering and the fit is perfect. Wonderful dress! I will be frequenting your site from now on. (Keep adding to your day dress collection. I would love to wear your creations every day.)
Heather Bosse, USA - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Quick service and the package was like a present, super.
Jannetje Berendsen, Netherlands - February 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Wow! I ordered my dress on a Friday afternoon and it arrived Saturday morning. Unbelievably fast service. I couldn't wait to open the beautiful box, unwrap the layers of tissue and try it on. I instantly felt amazing, and can't wait to wear it to an upcoming wedding. I had tried on a few dresses from high street maternity ranges and was feeling fed up of looking fat and frumpy. The cut of this dress flattered my bump and made the most of my new curves. The sale price meant it was fantastic value, I don't plan to have any more babies but will recommend the range to anyone looking for something special during their pregnancy.
VICTORIA Christie, United Kingdom - February 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
I'm very satisfied with the service and quality of Tiffani Rose. I love my dress and it fits perfectly! I received my dress in about 3 or 4 days after placing the order (I live in Holland). Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Renger Wallenburg, Netherlands - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Fantastic service. Very fast delivery and I was delighted with my purchase so would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose. I'm sure I will be ordering further items over the coming months and given the limited availability of nice maternity wear, it is good to know that Tiffany Rose is there.
Davinia Taylor, United Kingdom - February 2014
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
Very pleased with my first TR purchase. Arrived in a timely manner and beautifully packaged. Quality and fit are also perfect. TR know how to make a pregnant woman feel special! I will definatley be ordering again. It would be nice if there was more choice for casual wear too.
Sharan Aujla, United Kingdom - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Love the dress (Amelia- short). Although I was apprehensive about buying online, there was no need - the service was absolutely excellent. The staff were also really helpful when I called for advice.
Caroline Ridgway, United Kingdom - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was very impresed to receive a call checking that I had meant to order 2 dresses in the same size ( for my bridesmaids ! ). A little attention to detail which I was impressed by.
Lizzie Arter, United Kingdom - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Brilliant service, can't fault it at all!
Joanna Roberts, United Kingdom - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
The dress I purchased is of very good quality. It's a perfect fabric for a maternity dress and I love the colour and diamonte sash!!
Maria Antiohos, Australia - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
I am very pleased with my blue short Amelia dress - it fitted me perfectly for my birthday celebrations while 5 months pregnant and I'm confident it will be as beautiful for the wedding anniversary celebrations while 7 months pregnant. It also photographs beautifully - great keepsakes for remembering the bump days! Many thanks for the quick express delivery service - after ordering on Sunday afternoon, the dress arrived on Tuesday morning.
Kaie Van Muylem, Belgium - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Beautiful dress, great quality and good value due to sale discount. I am five months pregnant and will be getting married when I'm seven months. This dress allows plenty of room for my growing bump and feels very comfortable. Service was super-speedy too and everything arrived beautifully packaged. Highly recommend.
Lindsey Visconti, United Kingdom - February 2014
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Excellent service. Beautiful colour,dress and material .
Barbara Nunn, United Kingdom - February 2014
Chloe Maternity Dress (Vintage Rose)
I was v pleased with both the packaging and the product that I received. Ill def be ordering more dresses soon and been telling all my friends about Tiffany Rose.
Carmen Hovagimian, Australia - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Bonjour, Mon anglais n'étant pas parfait, je vais m' exprimer en français. J' ai été vraiment très satisfaite de la qualité de vos services, de votre accueil téléphonique, de votre écoute ainsi que de vos conseils quant au choix de la taille. J' ai l' impression que la robe a été faite pour moi. Je n' ai aucune retouche à faire. J' ai juste une suggestion à vous faire, essayez de proposer des capes ou manteaux qui sublimeront vos robes et autres accessoires comme bijoux, chaussures... En tout cas, je vous remercie pour m' avoir permis de trouver ma robe de mariée de femme enceinte ! C'est vraiment super !
Virginie Martin, France - February 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The Amelia Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam) fits really well and looks lovely on. My only criticism is that it would be good if the sash had some loops fixed to the dress to keep it from slipping.
Eleanor Harrison, New Zealand - February 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Both dresses fit beautifully. Thank you so much.
Jan Fiora, Australia - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
I was very pleased with the service
Elissa Herden, Australia - February 2014
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
I received my gown in record time--ordered on a Friday and received it by Wednesday. I can't believe how lucky I am to have such a lovely and unique dress for my wedding. From the second I put it on, I had zero worries about our big day. Thank you so very much.
Kimberly Hillhouse, USA - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
I was very pleased with Tiffany Rose! I live in the U.S. and received my order two days after I placed it! I was very happy with the quality of the dress and how it was packaged. I would highly recommend : )
Christine DiMercurio, USA - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
dear team at tiffany rose, thank you! the dress i ordered was exceptionally beautiful and fit perfectly. the quality and style is worth every cent. the ordering process was easy and secure; the speed of delivery all the way to Australia was terrific; and your constant contact throughout the entire process was some of the best service i have experienced. it was a pleasure to buy from you. thanks, suzie
Suzanne Gerrard, Australia - February 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I'm the matron of honor in my sister's wedding this April and it was very hard for me to find a beige lace dress that fit nice. This one fits great and doesn't make me look huge.
Jennifer Schembri, Australia - February 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Very good service. I ordered the first dress which was too big and sent it back. When I called them they were very helpful. Straight away they placed an order for a smaller size which I received next day. The first dress was refunded in no time with no problems. Also loved the dress so beautiful.
Maria Koumbas, Australia - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Excellent & prompt service. Great quality!
Heather Beal, USA - February 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
I got the Lauren dress in Raspberry Spice to wear to a friend's wedding and I ordered it at the last minute! I got it within 3 days to Melbourne and it fit like a dream! Sizing was true and the fabric flowed so flatteringly over my bump (I was 26 weeks then but I am sure it will fit even at 40). :) Thank you for the great product and service ... I will be recommending your site to everyone pregnant henceforth!
Gowri Rao, Australia - February 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Raspberry Spice)
The dress was gorgeous. It fot true to size. It arrived quickly in a beautiful elegant boxed packaging. I would recommend Tiffany Rose attire to all expecting mothers. The customer service I received when I asked questions was phenomenal. You guys are great!
Dana David, USA - February 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Liquorice)
Shipped to Canada quickly. Dress was better than expected. A true likeness to online pictures. I was very happy with the whole experience and would recommend Tiffany Rose without hesitation.
Valerie Randall, Canada - February 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Beautiful dress! Loved the materials, color, and style of my dress. The material fits beautifully around my body. I'm impressed by the style of the dress that allows extra room if I grow a bit more before my event. I'm definitely glad I ordered my exact size. Color and style were the same as seen in the internet pictures. I was amazed of how fast the dress was delivered. Tiffany Rose has a great delivery service, I ordered my dress on Wednesday could not believe it was delivered by Friday! Thank you very much for my beautiful dress and awesome service. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose as your destination for finding a high quality product!
Martha Sanchez, USA - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I received my dress this morning and it´s absolutely GORGEOUS!!! My wedding dress shopping almost ended in tears, but you really saved the day :) Absolutely wonderful service (thank you very much for helping with the size) and very fast delivery!
Maris, Estonia - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I ordered the beautiful Rosa dress as I have a couple of weddings and functions to attend between now and my due date. I decided to order the size 2 as I was previously a size 10/12, however I've gained quite a bit of weight around the hip area and so when it arrived it was slightly too tight and didn't leave much room for expansion. I emailed the sales team who were extremely helpful and arranged for a replacement to be sent to me. It arrived the very next day and fits perfectly! I had been feeling a bit fat and frumpy and was not looking forward to attending any of these events but now I cannot wait to wear my dress! It is beautiful, and such good quality. I cannot recommend Tiffany Rose highly enough. They made maternity shopping so much easier and certainly exceed all expectations when it comes to customer service! Thank you.
Kirsty MacLean, USA - February 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2551 Reviews

Christine Gallon

Robe en dentelle de très belle qualité.J'ai eu que des compliments sur la robe. Livraison très rapide Site sérieux Aucunes retouches nécessaire.

Posted 1 day ago

Géraldine Chesneau

Très contente parfait en taille et en livraison merci

Posted 2 days ago

Ali Storer

I found it so hard to decide on a wedding dress when 28 weeks pregnant. Having changed my mind 4 times throughout the run up to my wedding, Tiffany Rose managed to send me each dress quickly and with no hassle. I was absolutely thrilled with my final choice and received loads of compliments. Would highly recommend!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Mills

Dress arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. This was a good quality feeding dress. I wore it to two weddings. It was easy to nurse with ease, although I would recommend using an extra scarf for nursing or you do feel rather exposed in this. I fed through two ceremonies and was able to gain quick and easy access so did not disrupt the services. The dress washes really well and would be suitable in the future as a non-maternity/nursing dress; other people wouldn't be able to tell the difference. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to other people.

Posted 2 days ago

MARGARET ARMOUR

I received my gorgeous Tiffany Rose Dress 👗 beautifully packaged and presented. The dress Hawaiian Rose 🌹 fitted perfecty, I am apple shape (menopausal weight) and not pregnant and it fitted beautifully. I was attending a wedding in Portugal and I felt a million dollars! Worth every single penny, I love it and I'm sure it will come out the wardrobe for summer night parties 🎉 ❤ Happy happy happy. Thank you so much. Margaret.

Posted 3 days ago

Abbey Herbert

Lovely dress and feels so comfortable to wear.

Posted 3 days ago

Anna Ejury

Very good service, fast delivery of good quality dresses.

Posted 3 days ago

Bruno Almeida

Perfect fit dress. The product description was accurate.

Posted 3 days ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...