Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
SALE - Up to 60% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
Brilliant service. Sophisticated,stylish, comfortable dresses. Prompt delivery and beautifully packaged on arrival. Overall a pleasure to receive and wear.
Tara O'Kelly, United Kingdom - December 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Very good customer service and fast. Would recommend it to family and friends...
Linda Mabhena, United Kingdom - December 2014
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
Fantastic customer service, great communication and super fast delivery. I was notified when my order had been processed, when it was despatched and when delivery was attempted. I want at home at the time, however their customer service notified me with s number for the courier company so I could organise re-delivery the next day. I received my order from Tiffany Rose (U.K.) just 3 business days after I'd placed my order which was brilliant, and even more so because I'd placed an order at the same time, for a dress from Brisbane (Australia, where I live) and that took 6 business days. I would buy again from Tiffany Rose without hesitation. Thank-you :-)
Deanna Collins, Australia - December 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Really pleased with the dress. Quick delivery and it fit perfectly. Only thing I would say is be careful as the material can tear quite easily. The stretchy lace material likes to get caught on things, I.e. Jewellery or chairs you might be sitting on, etc. so it looked a bit ragged after just one day of wearing about. But, still, a really great product and definitely worth the money!
Allison Scott, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Fabulous dress and customer service the best I have experienced. I don’t say this lightly. I was very impressed with the time in which my dress arrived and also the packaging and the very well explained return options. Many Thanks for your good costumer service, it is most appreciated. Brilliant!
Linda Shulman, Australia - December 2014
Chloe Lace Maternity Gown Long Blush Noir
Absolutely love my dress. Fits true to size. Arrived quickly! Well made;)
Stephanie Post, USA - December 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Beautiful dresses which we tried on in the comfort of our own home. Hard to make a choice. We are thrilled with our purchase (my daughter and I) Excellent service with very prompt delivery. We ordered 4 dresses to try so I think it is also worth mentioning it was easy to return the products too. Thank you very much. We would recommend Tiffany Rose
Linda Spurr, United Kingdom - December 2014
Juliette Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Excellent service, very prompt answers to enquiries, very fast delivery of product. The dress is perfect, I really love it.
Stephanie S. Lattmann, Switzerland - December 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
This dress worked perfectly for my office holiday party. It does have a fair amount of stretch to it, so I was unsure about sizing, but the smaller of two sizes worked best for me. Keep in mind the top is somewhat low cut, so you will show some cleavage.
Lindsay Stoll, Switzerland - December 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
Lovely dress, packaged very nicely and fits perfectly
Emma Parker, United Kingdom - December 2014
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
They delivered the package today and the dresses fit perfectly! I'll finally have something decent to wear for Crimbo and new year. It's really hard to find decent maternity clothes here, especially in a bigger size, so I'm really glad I found your site. Thanks again, delivery was very speedy considering it was an international shipment and your customer service and follow up is impressive.
Vanessa, Canada - December 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I had my wedding in my 7th months. Planning period for the wedding was 1 month. My dress arrived super fast from the UK to Canada within 3 days!!! It looked great and fitted perfectly. Customer service was great. Tiffany Rose is a very safe way to order online and their products don't compete with anything else on the market for special maternity wear.
Astrid, Canada - December 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose's customer service as well as the dress I received has been exemplary. I originally made a mistake on my purchase and ordered the dress twice. You were able to refund me in days even in the holiday season! I’ve had to wait weeks before from other companies when they have made the mistake. I ordered my dress and got it within the same week. I have an event I needed it for and was skeptical about it fitting so wanted to get it ahead of time in case I needed to get something else or return it. I was also worried about shipping from UK to US. The dress came super-fast and it fits perfect. Something that actually has been hard for me to find while pregnant. I truly appreciate the level of customer service and how easy this purchase was.
Robyn, USA - December 2014
Beautiful pieces, and as good quality as I would have hoped. The size guide is spot on, and the customer service (I neglected to put express delivery on my parcel, and the support team had it sorted out in no time at all) was wonderful - very friendly and professional. Returns process was also wonderfully easy (I didn't return because I was unhappy with an item - I bought three boleros to choose from, and returned the two I didn't wear). Just wonderful, and made my wedding day that little bit more wonderful.
Michelle Hodge, United Kingdom - December 2014
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
Italia Lace Bolero (Ivory)
I live in Australia and got my dresses within a week. Amazing delivery. I don't even get my goods that quick when purchasing from local online sites!! The quality of the dresses are beautiful. Would definitely purchase from Tiffany Rose again!
Helen Evangelou, Australia - December 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Tiffany Rose has far exceeded my expectations not only with the quality of their products but more importantly, with the outstanding customer service! Finding a wedding gown to fit a 7 months baby bump is not easy but everyone at Tiffany Rose made the process stress-free and fun! They were always accessible via phone or email to answer my questions and concerns and they even helped me with an alteration I needed in the most timely manner and for a very reasonable price. I would strongly recommend them! Thank you Tiffany Rose for the brilliant service you provide with outstanding professionalism!
Eliana Zampieri, Australia - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I live in NY and I am 7 months pregnant. It was had to find a bridal maternity dress in the USA that was simple and elegant at the same time. Tiffany Rose has great taste on their gowns. I ordered different dresses in different sizes. I think up to 4 different orders. And I never had a problem. The customer service was outstanding and the dresses arrived within 3 days to NY. Best experience ever for a pregnant bride who already has a lot to take care of. And the wedding was absolutely amazing!thank you guys so much
Constanza, USA - November 2014
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
We just got married in Mexico and I am 7 months pregnant. It was very hard to find a dress that was nice and simple and that would show the silhouette of the belly but the Sevilla was absolutely perfect and super comfortable! I totally recommend it.
Constanza, USA - November 2014
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Hi Tiffany Rose, I just wanted to send you a quick email and say a big thank you… I was desperate for a dress for a wedding with no success shopping here (Australia), I jumped on line Sunday morning and received (express) by Thursday. I really appreciate your delivery matching what you promised and the dress was stunning. Thank you so much, Angie Dodge General Manager
Angie, Australia - November 2014
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
This amazing dress is great to wear when you are pregnant and after you’ve had your baby and are nursing.. Those straps are magical. They open up and have little holes inside perfect for nursing and then you can tie it around your waist when you are done and no one would ever know what just happened. ;)
Sandy Chang, USA - November 2014
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Although I hesitated at the price I shouldn't have. Outstanding prompt delivery service and the dress was everything I could have wanted. The workmanship is excellent and quality second to none. Thank you
Gabrielle Barraclough, Australia - November 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I got my Amelia wedding dress just two days after ordering it. The size was perfect and the dress was even more beautiful than in the pictures. Everone at our wedding asked me where I got it. I was 29 weeks pregnant and felt absolutely gorgeous! It felt really comfortable as well. I didn't want to take it off!
Josefine Perlgrund, Sweden - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The items ordered were of very good quality and as seen on the website. Delivery and return of items was quick and hassle free and the customer service team were extremely helpful and friendly when contacted with questions. I would recommend and purchase again from Tiffany Rose.
Kristin Dittrich, Australia - November 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Quick delivery in good condition. Dress exactly as shown online, very good quality, super comfortable. Restored my believe in delivery services after previous negative experiences. Thank you very much tiffany rose!
Ulrike Moran, Australia - November 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
This dress was absolutely perfect in every way- it was comfortable and simple yet elegant. I followed the advice from other reviews and ordered a size larger than I normally would and although it was a little big, I do think the next size down would have been too tight (I am 5'7'' and 145# when not pregnant-I am normally a US size 8 and I ordered a size 3). I wore this to a black tie wedding in Florida and ordered it last minute because I did not like the dress I was originally planning to wear. This dress far exceeded my expectations and I actually plan to wear it again for my annual Christmas party next month. It is hard to feel "sexy" when you are 6 months pregnant and expanded in more ways than just your belly and boobs, but I have to admit, I felt pretty darn good in this dress. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Katherine Wagner, USA - November 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
I ordered and received in a short time a gorgeous dress :-) The dress is exactly what I wanted, with a great cut , beautiful color, and fit perfectly. Thank you!
Claudia Bicea, Sweden - November 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Much choise, quick delivery (The Netherlands) and the dress I ordered is everything I expected!
Gabriëlle Boekholt, Netherlands - November 2014
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Tiffany Rose has been the best company I have ever dealt with. Initially I phoned up to ask about a Saturday delivery of a wedding dress I was going to order for my daughter; the employee I spoke to was very friendly and helpful and sounded interested and said that she would look out for the order and make sure it would be delivered on a Saturday. I then ordered the dress; quite soon after I was emailed to say that she had spotted my dress and was making sure it would be received as we discussed. Every time I spoke to Tiffany Rose or emailed them about other orders, they were always helpful and friendly. The dress I ordered for my daughter was too big and was returned to them; there was no problems with this and I received a refund very soon after. The company's priority (apart from good quality dresses) appears to be customer satisfaction.
Hilary Smith, United Kingdom - November 2014
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Dress was lovely, very quick and efficient shipping. Dress was a little pricy, especially after alterarions to the hem length but a much better experience buying online,than shopping for a dress for such an occasion a local shops !
Danni Stone, Australia - November 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Very good quality and customer service.
Lucy Williams, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
The dress was beautiful, it fit perfectly and looked really good and fashionable (even at 40 weeks). She received lots of compliments from friends. The service was excellent, the web site was quick and easy to use. The dress was delivered in a timely manner, it was beautifully packaged. We were given a delivery date, and received text messages confirming the delivery time. I bought the dress as a surprise for my daughter, she said she felt so special as she took delivery of a beautifully presented gift box and unwrapped the dress before reading my carefully crafted message. I would definitely purchase another garment from Tiffany Rose if I am lucky enough to be a told I am going to be a grandmother again in the future.
Jennifer Beaumont, United Kingdom - November 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Excellent service, excellent product (lovely pacakaging as well as quality of actual dress)- makes me want to be pregnant for longer so i can buy more! I find most other maternity clothes frumpy but Tiffany Rose allows women to be pregnant and not only fashionable but glamourous- who could ask for more.
January Wolfram, United Kingdom - November 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Very prompt Dress was a lovely fit, wore it to my brothers wedding and it looked amazing, good quality great design and even though im pregnant i felt elegant
Jenny Beddard, United Kingdom - November 2014
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Excellent and quick service! Thank you from Denmark!
Mette Andersen, Denmark - November 2014
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Wisteria
Unique, attractive and good value and I will certainly look at buying again in the future - the delivery was prompt and the refund was made speedily and efficiently. Thank you.
Alison Reed, United Kingdom - November 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I'm very pleased with my shopping. Delivery was quick, packaging very neat. I highly recommend it.
Delphine Belleney, France - November 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Absolutely love my Tiffany Rose dress! Packaging was lovely and was very impressed at the fast delivery from the UK to Australia! Great business and def recommend. Thank you!
Michelle Mountford, Australia - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
The dress was beautiful and comfortable. The delivery was speedy. very impressed by the service.
Yanhui Zhu, United Kingdom - November 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Fantastic service, my dress was beautifully presented in a gift box making the item feel very special. The dress itself was so comfortable, definitely worth every penny. I'm already looking forward to making my next order.
Aoife James, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
I am very happy with the dress. So soft, stretchy and comfortable. I will wear it a lot to different functions :-)
Hui Yang, Ireland - November 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Very prompt customer service and lovely products.
Rachel Spruce, United Kingdom - November 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
I was extremely happy with my dress and the speedy manor it got to me. I will definitely use this company again!
Jensen Carr, USA - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Excellent quality product at a reasonable cost. Delivery to Australia was safe and timely. Very good online presence and systems. Thanks- I'll be back :)
Ian Carter, Australia - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Prompt reliable service. Great value
Lisa McIntosh, Australia - November 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Flower Beaded Sash
I was very impressed with the ease and speed of delivery and the dress was very pretty.
Jemima Block, Singapore - November 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Buying my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose was fantastic – not only was the dress beautifully made, it made me feel like a bride should feel, even if said bride is 6 months pregnant. I purchased 2 dresses to see which best suited me and simply returned the one I didn't want – Tiffany Rose quickly refunded my money. The total shopping experience was great. Definitely a 10/10 experience. Do not hesitate to buy your next maternity dress from Tiffany Rose.
Leah Howe, Australia - November 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Loved my dress & got lots of complements when I wore it to my friends' wedding. It was delivered very fast so impressed with all aspects of your service. Thank you, Cathy
Catherine Di Pietro, Australia - November 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
A beautiful dress that was perfect for my brothers wedding and very easy to nurse my daughter. Very fast delivery to Australia made it even better!
Katie Brooks, Australia - November 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Excellent customer service. The dress was lovely and I got a lot of comments on how nice it looked. It fit me perfectly.
Candy Mixon, Australia - November 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
It was shockingly difficult to find a maternity wedding gown. Tiffany Rose was a great find with several good options, and I was very happy with the dress I chose. The quality was great for the price, and shipping to the US was amazingly quick as well!
Karin Vagstad, USA - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The material was wonderful. Terrific quality. I will shop with Tiffany rose in the future.
Lindsay Warren, USA - November 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
We were delighted and frankly amazed that a dress could be shipped from the UK to the USA so quickly. The dress was just perfect. The fabric is extremely soft, stretchy, and forgiving with a lovely drape. My daughter was 7 months pregnant (huge!) and the dress was truly flattering. She was really happy with it.
Sally Benner, USA - November 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Velmi pohodlny material. Saty su v skutocnosti presne take krasne ako vyzeraju na obrazku. Rychla dodavka objednavky a prekrasne zabalene..
Anitka Gabrisova, Slovakia - November 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Not only the purchase process was super smooth but delivery was surprisingly fast. I was starting to get worried about what to wear to a wedding and was thrilled to find this dress. Totally recommend. I loved it! The dress is elegant, stylish, has a beautiful fit and is super comfortable.
Gisele Muller Sasso, USA - November 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The buying process was quick and easy. 2 day shipping from London for only $25! I bought 3 dresses and returned two. They were all gorgeous but the one I kept I'm still so in love with. the return process was easy and straight forward and I had my refund in no time!
Janice Pettis, USA - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Quick shipping and high quality products.
Caroline Burke, Ireland - November 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
I was extremely pleased with the professional service you provided. I will highly recommend your service.
Linda Sheridan, Ireland - November 2014
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
I was so pleased to find this maternity wedding dress company. Initially I was bummed that it was far away in the UK. However, they make it so easy to order and return items. In fact it was far easier in comparison to the bridal shops near my home. My biggest challenge finding a dress was getting something that would work with a belly that is growing on a weekly basis. I was 4 months pregnant when I started to look and will be 7 months pregnant at our wedding. With my local bridal shops, I'd have to buying a $2-3,000 gown + additional fees for the "plus sized" price, then have it altered down to fit my belly at least 3-4 weeks before our wedding. By the time the wedding came around, it probably wouldn't fit my expanding belly. The thought of spending so much on a dress that may not fit well was not attractive. In addition, my belly's been sensitive, so the structure within a typical wedding dress applied uncomfortable pressure when I sat and moved. So I might look nice, but wouldn't be able to tolerate the dress for the duration of a wedding and reception. Also, I found most wedding dresses were heavy and hot. I wouldn't have minded if I wasn't pregnant. But with a tropical wedding the thinner material of the Annabelle dress was perfect. And despite being thinner it was very elegant and structured. Initially I was disappointed that it was a "jersey" like material, but realized that it was well tailored, comfortable on my growing bust and belly, was easy to accessorize. All this for 1/4th of the price of a store bought gown! I didn't like the sash that it came with and bought another one from a local bridal shop. Then I bought a cathedral veil to compliment the look. Tiffany Rose made the process very easy. They took the stress out of the process and allowed me to get a beautiful elegant, comfortable dress (that I'll never be able to wear again) for 1/4th the price of all the others that I found. Thank you
Maya Yiadom, USA - November 2014
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Absolutely gorgeous dresses with excellent fit, very flattering and nice material. Sizing chart was helpful in selecting the correct size. I ordered size 1 for both dresses (prepregnancy weight 120 lb, 5'5", wore at 33 weeks at around 150 lb). Got countless compliments on both of the dresses I purchased which was for a dressy rehearsal dinner and formal wedding. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the sleeves on the fitted burgundy lace dress did not hold up well to a night of dancing. The friction of moving my arms caused the stretchy fibers of the fitted sleeves to come out. These thin noodle-like fibers can be cut off but was surprised it happened at all for such an expensive dress. Overall very pleased with my purchase and will keep for future pregnancies.
Rachel Goodman, USA - November 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Very good quality clothing. No hassle with returns
Fiona Gorham, Ireland - November 2014
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Received the dress in less than a week. It was well-packaged and thankfully didn't have that awful plastic smell that most clothes you order online seem to pick up. As for the dress, it is exactly what I wanted. Fit a little large, but given the speedy shipping time, I can get it taken in. The material is delightfully heavy and despite its simplicity, it's finely-made and looks more expensive than it was. I am quite pleased!
VENESSA COOK, USA - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I wore the Tiffany Rose, Amelia short dress on my special day, and felt absolutely beautiful in it! It was also very comfortable. I couldn't have found a more perfect dress. Thank you!
Sarah Maneval, Canada - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Perfect
Laetitia Czerneski, France - November 2014
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Great service. I was very impressed by the super fast free delivery and although the box is just packaging it made me really happy to have a lovely box delivered with tissue paper lining for something for a special occasion. The made in Great Britain part is also great as that's important to me and I hope that remains the case for the company. I love my dress and can't wait to wear it when I'll be 37 weeks with the most ridiculous heels I'll last five minutes in! I will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to friends in future.
Jayne Dawson, United Kingdom - November 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
A lovely selection of dresses, very prompt service. I was trying to find a dress to wear to my wedding. The speedy delivery and great returns policy meant I was able to try about 4 or 5 before finding the ideal one. Would happily recommend to other mums-to-be
Aine Fearon, United Kingdom - November 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
I got quick response to e-mails, a size suggestion according to my measuremeants and the model I was interested in and quick delivery. The dress fit perfectly without any corrections and I looked amazing at the event! :) I told all my friends about you. :)
Hanna Pajulammi, Finland - November 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Really lovely dress, worn to one of my best friends wedding when I was 36 weeks pregnant! Felt a million dollars. Will have to plan the next baby around a wedding so i can wear it again :)
Laura Weir, United Kingdom - November 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I ordered my dress just over a week before my event. It got here in time (I used expedited shipping). The dress was beautiful, the fabric was very comfortable and it fit well and will continue to fit throughout my pregnancy as the fabric has stretch. I was very happy with it and would definitely order again from this site.
Karen Tsougrianis, Canada - November 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I got the dress delivered in Belgium after 2 working days, which is faster than most orders from inside Belgium arrive, I was very pleased this. The dress fits perfectly and the quality (especially the lace) is very much up to expectations, I love it!
Charlotte Peirs, Belgium - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress arrived very quickly, beautifully packaged, and was a perfect fit. Everyone complimented me on it. I'm looking forward to wearing it again.
Shireen Sharda, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I am very pleased with the dress that I bought, and also with customer service
Linn Erga, Norway - November 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
I thought the service was brilliant - my order arrived very quickly and I returned one item and was notified that you had received this and refunded me very promptly. Also very happy with the dress I bought. Thanks
Rebecca Inkster, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Good service, fast delivery & quality product. Thank you!
Jacqueline Harris, Australia - November 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Service was quick and prompt. The quality of clothing you sell is very good hard to find anywhere else. My wife loves the dress it fits perfectly. If we have the opportunity we will buy again.
Christopher Goertzen, Canada - November 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
Quick service and beautiful dress
Sinead Herron, United Kingdom - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I am so delighted with my dress. Not only was it beautiful on and made me feel ultra glam at the wedding I was attending but the material was so soft and comfortable. I love it!!! I have another wedding coming up and can't wait to wear it again!
Roisin Gibbons, Ireland - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I can't praise Tiffany Rose enough, they made my purchase so easy and I was given such good advice from your very pleasant staff who put me at ease straight away. Hopefully my Daughter will have a brilliant wedding day and look absolutely beautiful in her Tiffany Rose dress. Thank you so much. Gill Bennet
Gillian Bennett, Ireland - November 2014
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Loved it from the minute i saw it wore when i was 36 wks pregnant ,now proud mum to india-rose
Amanda White, United Kingdom - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Excellent service, great quality for a very reasonable price and it fits perfectly without looking too 'maternity'. The dress looks exquisite and expensive in the pictures. Many thanks. Elena
Elena Cotorcea, United Kingdom - November 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Getting married with a bump is a bit more tricky when it comes to finding a dress. When this gorgeous package arrived with a perfect lace three quarter length dress and cute ribbon I was so relieved!! The perfect dress for our important day and it was easy to wear, flattering and had lots of give for my expanding waistline. Delighted!! Thank You
Sophie Jardin, France - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered my wedding dress the 23rd of septemper and by the 26th of september I recieved my dress! So quick and easy. I was very surprised about the quick delivery, because I live in Denmark. Also the dress fitted perfectly, and was all that I had imagined. I will definetely recommend anyone to by their dress from Tiffany Rose.
Emilie Marqvorsen, Denmark - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress we ordered was absolutely beautiful , fitted like a dream, simple, elegant, so pleased with it. My daughter put it on and instantly knew this was the one for her, the wedding is in 3 weeks and she cannot wait to wear it on her day . Thank you , you made a difficult task to find a dress extremely easy
Lindsey Hill, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, perfect fit. I was 3 months along with a little belly so I wanted a comfy dress. Perfect!
Lisa Speirs, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Amazing. I ordered my pre pregnancy size as advised, however I hadn't planned on growing quite so much. The exchange process was really easy and got the replacement within a week or so of sending the original one back. The dress its self is amazing quality and fitted beautifully. I honestly didn't expect to feel so great on my wedding day - being 7 months pregnant. The only down side to the dress was that its was a little bit see through around the knicker area which despite my best efforts (seamless knickers!) was still a bit visible. I got married abroad (Cyprus) and found this material to be very breathable too which helped as your wedding day is a long day with lots of rushing around greeting people ect. I had originally contemplated getting one on eBay, which I'm glad I never. Although the price is attractive I believe the quality & service supplied by these companies cannot possibly match that of Tiffany Rose!
Miss Hodges, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Excellent service from Tiffany Rose, answered all my questions quickly via email and telephone and helped me find this perfect dress. It arrived within 2 days of ordering. The dress got me through several weddings from 3 months up to 8 months and can still be worn post pregnancy. Stunning dress and my normal size fitted perfectly.
Becky Eldred, United Kingdom - October 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Thank you so much for getting me through my pregnancy in style! I wore your Eden gown (Arabian Nights) for two black tie functions (32 and 36 weeks), your Hawaiin Breeze Maxi for my babyshower as well as lots of other events (still wearing at 38 weeks), and finally the Allesandra gown (ivory with art deco sash) for my wedding (31 weeks). Each dress made me feel beautiful, and even better they were all very comfortable. Your service was absolutely fantastic and I was so impressed with the speed of delivery. All the dresses were excellent quality and packaged beautifully. Can not recommend you enough! I'm just sad you don't do regular dresses!
Cassandra, Australia - October 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
I ordered this dress for my sister on Friday and sent them to Slovakia. She's already received them on Monday. Great service, beautiful dress. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Svetlana, United Kingdom - October 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I was really pleased with the lovely Alexa dress, in Lipstick Rouge, which is a very bold and colourful design in a very nice and comfortable material. A great range of beautiful dresses, and delivered very quickly on the next day after ordering. First class service and customer support. Highly Recommended!
Martyn, United Kingdom - October 2014
Alexa Maternity Dress Lipstick Rouge
Excellent service and a high quality product. Would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose.
Teresa Roddis, United Kingdom - October 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Very beautiful dress, good quality. Fast delivery.
Cécile DIGEAUX, France - October 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Amazing gowns! Already bought 2 of them, for several weddings this year. They fit perfectly! Thank you for letting the pregnant ones feel beautiful !
Shirley Degezelle, Belgium - October 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
To Whom It May Concern, Thank you so much for the beautiful dress I ordered recently for my wedding. It was the Eden Long Gown - Ivory Dream, I got married last week being 34 weeks pregnant & still felt like a beautiful bride, my husband loved it as well. This was my first experience of buying any clothing for myself online so I was nervous but hopeful, & it all worked out perfect. I ordered my pre-pregnancy size which is usually a 10 in Australian sizes so I ordered a 10-12 just to be safe. I did get it slightly altered eg the top shoulder section was taken in so it fitted perfectly & the hem was taken up a few inches. I will definitely be recommending your company to everyone I know. Regards, Eleissa (from Australia)
Eleissa Chapman, Australia - October 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I bought my wedding dress online worried it wouldn't fit or look as good as it does online I received it in two days! It fits my forever changing figure beautifully and I have never been happier! It's gorgeous! I can't wait for my wedding day! It's super comfy too and will easily be able to wear it all day I won't want to take it off it's stunning! I couldn't recommend tiffany rose more!
Nicola Spraggon, United Kingdom - October 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
First of all I want to say that the collection of Tiffany Rose is the best!! Beautiful dresses!!! But most of all I am very happy en satisfied with the service, personal attention and advice that I received from Tiffany Rose. It was the best! The dress I wanted, wasn't available anymore in my size, so the people of Tiffany Rose did everything to match another size with my measurements and adviced me to take one size bigger en measured out for me what I could let my tailor do to create the perfect fit for the dress for me. They send it to me with an express delivery (I had little time before a wedding) and I received the dress the next day! Therefor I had plenty of time to let my tailor remake the dress in time for the wedding. The attention, the advice and service were the best!
Ellen Van der Perk-Dijkgraaf, Netherlands - October 2014
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Short)
The order just arrived and the dress looks lovely! I want to thank all of you for your wonderful service.
Kalliopi, United Kingdom - October 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
First I want to say thank you for the beautiful dress I could wear on my wedding day last saturday, it was beautiful! (I was wearing the Eliza Gown Long (Ivory)) I loved it, and it contributed so very very much to the wedding feeling!:) My husband:) loved it very much too he said.
Daniëlle, Netherlands - October 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Bonjour, J ai réceptionné la robe eden longue couleur arabian night, elle est MAGNIFIQUE !!! Merci pour votre réactivité et votre professionnalisme. Bien cordialement, Elodie Mariette
Elodie, France - October 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Tiffany Rose offers great customer service and I will definitely keep recommending your site.
Olufunmilayo, United Kingdom - October 2014
Lara Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
I wore my navy Eden dress last night to a charity ball - it was fantastic. I have been telling all my pregnant and to-be pregnant friends about your site as I have been so impressed with it!!
Cassandra, Australia - October 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Perfect for a wedding. I was sceptical about fit given the advice to buy pre-pregnancy size despite the difference between say 20 weeks and 36 weeks pregnant. But i was pleasantly surprised. Dress was very comfortable and stylish and got lots of compliments.
Carol O'Gorman, United Kingdom - October 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2623 Reviews

Jodi Mountain

Tiffany Rose has superb customer service from start to finish. They were so helpful throughout the process. I'm very happy with the dress and it looks so much more expensive than it is. Found dress true to size and there's room for 3 more months of my growing bump. Would highly recommend.

Posted 10 hours ago

MELANI SRIKANDA

I bought this dress for my maternity shoot and its absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend people to purchase the dress.

Posted 1 day ago

Michela Canevascini

Service optimal, livraison rapide des habits! Un des habits était parfait, que j'ai gardé pour le mariage, l'autre, malgré c'était la même taille, était trop grand et pas en parfait état au niveau de la broderie. A ne pas oublier les frais de douane depuis la Suisse et les frais de raccourcis, les habits longs étant souvent trop longs... Mais je recommande vivement!!!!!

Posted 1 day ago

Emily MacDonald

Item arrived promptly, was excellent quality and very flattering. Would order again from Tiffany Rose

Posted 2 days ago

Katherine Foster

The dress is comfortable but also elegant. The fabric is very soft, and the dress is well made. I received many compliments, and I am very satisfied.

Posted 3 days ago

Aniko Sebesteny

I bought my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose, I was seven months pregnant, and I loved it! The dress was elegant, confortable, well fitted at the upper part, and giving plenty of space to my belly. I had a wonderful wedding day, and wore the dress for the ceremony and the evening dance. I loved that it was available in 3 days with express shipping, the customer service on the phone was very helpful. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! :)

Posted 3 days ago

Anna Piccinini

The dress I bought was exactly how I expected it. Fabric of very good quality and very well finished. Dress dispatched on time. Outstanding customer service!

Posted 4 days ago

Shauni Scherpereel

My weddingdress is perfect!!! Thank you!!!

Posted 5 days ago

Elisabetta Farina

I really had an exceptional experience with Tiffany Rose. I typically don't buy dresses online, however I couldn't find any maternity wedding dresses in Australia. I decided to order with a bit of hesitation and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I was so impressed with the quality of the service and the dress itself. The dress was delivered to Australia in 3 business days, and the size was just perfect. Tiffany Rose made my day really special. Absolutely competitive price considering the quality you get. Thanks so much for making my baby bump look SO beautiful! Happy to send through a picture from the photographer if you wish. Thanks again, Elisabetta

Posted 6 days ago

Stefanie Andorfer

The Dress has been amazing and fit perfectly. The Quality is great and worth the price

Posted 6 days ago

Monika Bogacz

Good price, very fast delivery. Box in a good condition.

Posted 1 week ago

Laura Darracott

I got married at 31 weeks pregnant in the "Verona short", and I loved this dress! Everyone said how beautiful it looked, and it was so comfortable to wear. Shipping and returning other dresses was really easy, and even though I live in Germany every order reached me in 3-4 working days (normal delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend!).

Posted 1 week ago

Isobel Abbott

my order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I ordered the dress in two sizes and my refund for the wrong size was dealt with very fast. My only criticism would be that I would expect free returns for a product and service of this quality.

Posted 1 week ago

Delphine Taylor

Fab fitting dress made me feel a million dollars,hugged in all the right places would definitely recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Johnson

Can't fault the dress it looked as good as it in the picture and made me feel fantastic

Posted 1 week ago

Rachael Cornish

Dress is lovely and flattering over the bump.

Posted 1 week ago

Oksana Kolite

I'm very happy with my dress, i have 36 weeks pregnancy and i feel very comfortable.

Posted 1 week ago

Nadine Bittler

Very friendly Contact, fast Delivery, nice Dresses and fast Doing Reclamations. Thank you very much, i've been a beautiful pregnant bride in Tiffany Rose :o)

Posted 1 week ago

Laila Farid

I ordered a couple of dresses just to make sure to find the perfect dress for my wedding. And I did!! :D The dress is a dream and it fits very good! The quality is good as well! The shipping and the return wasn't a problem at all and the refund was very fast (I ordered from Germany!). I couldn't find a good dress here - so thank you Tiffany Rose. You made my wedding day a beautiful day! :D

Posted 1 week ago

Christine Van De Werken

Really happy.. the dress was good quality and it arrived on time

Posted 1 week ago

ÁNGELA Puyol Cuesta

The attention on-line, how fast we received our purchase, how easily we could return it and change it for another size.... honestly, amazing

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...