Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next
LOVE the dress and it came very quickly!!!!!
Laura Ludwig, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Absolutely beautiful wedding gown. My daughter looked gorgeous! It was perfect. Fast shipping and packaged so beautifully. We could not have been more pleased with the gown. Thank you so very much!
Kathleen DeLuca, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
My dress arrived promptly beautifully wrapped and was a delight to open, I needed to exchange it for a smaller size as it was one of your nursing dresses and I had misjudged my size. Packaging includes a bag for return or exchange. I returned the dress and received the new size all within a week! Fantastic service, would recommend without doubt.
Donna Leavy, Ireland - February 2015
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
I ordered on a Tuesday evening and received the dressed boxed and beautifully presented on the Thursday morning. The dress itself was absolutely gorgeous - the quality and design of it was without a doubt top notch. Unfortunately I returned the dress as the colour did not suit my skin and it was a little small around my backside and thighs; the cut of the dress simply did not suit pregnant me. The return was quick and easy, and as my next dress is on pre-order, the sales team contacted me to make sure I knew this and were endlessly polite and helpful. I think the prices are very reasonable for the quality and design of garments they provide. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose and will continue to do so for a long time!
Eliza Jayne Burg, United Kingdom - February 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
I am from Canada and found them in Pinterest! I decided to give it a try and order a beautiful dress. I was extremely happy with the service. The day after I placed my order, I got an email to confirm my dress size and make sure I had ordered the perfect size. I really felt that they wanted me to be happy with the product and feel beautiful during this special time. A week later I go the dress I a beautiful box, nicely prepared and shipped to my him. I tried it on and it is just perfect! Thank you very much for your kind services and your close contact with your clients. Nadia C. Montreal , Canada
Nadia, Canada - February 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I love my dress. I love your company. Your honesty on the delivery time. My dress is exactly as the photo at your website. High quality and beautiful. Thank you very much I'm glad that I had my dress from your company
Rasha Taq, Saudi Arabia - February 2015
Lucia Maternity Gown Windsor Blue
I can't say enough about Tiffany Rose as a company. My dress arrived to US (we live in quite rural farmland area) within 3 days. The dress was stunning. It made me look very feminine and actually accented my figure. I gained 23 lbs and wasn't very comfortable with myself. Dress made it all look fantastic. I ordered smallest size, I'm 5"6' and 132lbs, my belly is quite big, but dress fit like it was custom tailored. It has a lot of stretch to it so it gives you some room in between sizes. Length is so tasteful. It hit right in the middle of my knee. Another huge plus that dress is so complete as a unit that you really don't need a lot of jewelry. I only had a pearl bracelet and small pearl earrings. Thank you Tiffany Rose. I will definitely order again.
Iryna Slon, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
High Quality to a reasonable price, I am very happy about my beautiful wedding dress. The size fits perfectly, and it is very comfortable. Also, the shipping, returning and refunding was quick and correct. A big "Thank you" to the great customer support, very friendly and helpful!
Katrin Eilers, Germany - February 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I couldn't have been more thrilled with my wedding dress which I bought from Tiffany Rose in 2012, so this pregnancy I decided to splash out on a beautiful dress again. I feel that is is really worth the price because I know I'm going to feel fantastic in it! The sizes are cut generously so customers might want to err towards a smaller size.
Victoria Empson, Austria - February 2015
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Good morning Tiffany Rose, Thank you so much for the seamless delivery of my Audrey shift dress. I ordered it on Friday and it was delivered (to Australia) on Tuesday! My interaction with the sales staff was delightfully pleasant. The dress is a stunning design with beautiful attention to detail. The presentation of the dress in the lovely purple box made me feel like it was Christmas. I feel a million dollars in it. I hope I have another excuse to buy from you again. I will happily recommend you to my friends. All the best, Harriet
Harriet, Australia - February 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Shipping was unbelievably fast. I live on the west coast of the US, I ordered on a Friday and got my package the following Monday. Dress was perfect, true to size and neatly packaged. Unfortunately, I ended up not needing the dress after all and had to return it. I packaged the dress all wrong and they were still very helpful and refunded me right away! Amazing dresses and amazing customer service!!
Kaitlynn Jones, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Firstly to the staff - Wow you are amazing at your job, very helpful and nothing is to much hassle. Very pleasant and made my shopping experience painless, thank you. Great help even when exchanging my dress. Now the dress, the quality is fantastic and the fit was perfect. I bought my dress for a wedding and I'll enjoy wearing it as its comfortable and very elegant. Overall I'm a very happy lady!
Jane Grehan, USA - February 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
The trousers fit really well and are a good length. I love the over the bump band as its very comfortable before and after birth. It is a big plus that they are machine washable as I have two toddlers!
Christine Neil, United Kingdom - February 2015
Grecian Maternity Top
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Cream)
I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone looking for a great dress! I ordered my wedding gown from them - even though they are a maternity wear company and I was not pregnant at the time. Their dresses offered such great design/quality for a fair price that the best option for me was to buy one of their maternity wedding gowns and have it slightly altered at my tailor to remove the "shape of bump" in the front. Would have looked gorgeous in its original shape though, had I been pregnant. Also, their customer service throughout was probably the best that I have experienced! Fast response to e-mails, very friendly and helpful staff (checked with their production department on how to best alter the dresses I was interested in buying and sent me detailed instructions), and quick service. Both times I have ordered from them, my order has been shipped within a few hours and delivered to Sweden (Stockholm) the next day. All in all, 5+ stars out of 5!
Nathalie Gibas, Sweden - February 2015
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fast delivery. Nice dresses. I was worried that they might be too small, but very generous fit.
Anna Becker, United Kingdom - February 2015
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Plaited Ribbon Sash Blue
Love this dress, so comfortable and pretty and ideal for after birth of baby. Got lots of lovely comments on holiday. This dress also has plenty of room to expand for my last few months. Looking forward to wearing it in the summer months.
Sarah Kathleen Meadows, United Kingdom - February 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Beautiful dresses of exquisite quality. I wanted to select one of three purchases but ended up keeping them all. Warmly recommended! Best wishes from Germany
Anne Funck Hansen, Germany - February 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Glacier)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
Great dress, great service, quick postal order, quick refund!
Anna Nöre, Sweden - February 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Beautiful dress, and lovely quality too. It draped over my growing bump and flattered my changing figure!
Karen Wood, United Kingdom - February 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
I am very satisfied with the service, the product and the shipping. I would gladly recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends! :)
Jenny Krisnevskis, Sweden - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thoroughly enjoyed wearing the dress, delivery was super efficient with lovely packaging, very reasonably priced, would definitely recommend the site to my pregnant friends.
Penelope Bold, Australia - February 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
The dress is gorgeous and the material is confortable, I loved it and will buy again from this store.
JOE DIAZ, USA - February 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I went through a lot of stress scrambling for a gown after an unexpected pregnancy threw a hook in our wedding plans. The bridal boutiques in my area were telling me simply to buy a plus-sized dress and they would modify it to fit my belly. But I didn't want to guess my final size, and take a risk on huge and costly alterations. I found Tiffany Rose online and liked the Helena wedding gown right away. The customer service was excellent and instrumental in helping me find the right size. I was actually surprised at the prompt and detailed responses that I received after each correspondence. My dress came much earlier than was promised, and I absolutely love it. I was impressed to see that it is designed and made in Britain, it means a lot to me that the dress is original and quality made. The dress says "beautiful pregnant bride" all over it, I love how it accentuates the belly. The Helena dress in particular has a gorgeous 30's glamour to it, it will fit perfectly with my bird-cage veil and vintage style t-strap pumps. It has taken a lot of stress off both me and my fiancé to find this dress, and I'm sure I will look amazing. Thank-you very much, Tiffany Rose!! Tara Hoffmann
Tara Lynn Hoffmann, Canada - February 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fantastic team, perfect delivery, a great product...it made my day when I bought it, when I received it and My special day, when I wore it (My wedding day)...it's exactly as advertised and more :) Thank you for your help Anne-Sophie!
Minadora Claudia Gligor, United Kingdom - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Having trawled the shops for empire line dresses without success, I reluctantly looked online, reluctantly,because from past experiences of internet clothes shopping i'm usually left disappointed with fit/quality etc. With that in mind I ordered 5 dresses from tiffany rose with fingers crossed that at least one would fit. The dresses arrived beautifully packaged within a couple of days & looked and felt exactly as they had online. I was amazed to find I loved them all and how they looked on, but settled on the Amelia in blue,returned the other four dresses and had a refund in my bank within 3 days! Amazing service from start to finish. Thankyou for making a 7 month pregnant bride feel great on her wedding day....If only all internet clothes shopping was this easy!
Kathryn Mathers, United Kingdom - February 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
The dress was very comfortable and true to size. I'm 5'9'' and the dress was the perfect length with heels on. The only thing that concerned me was the fabric which is more a jersey cotton feel and look. However, with heels and jewelry it looked nice at the black tie event I attended. I received many compliments on the dress and baby bump.
Megan Taylor, USA - February 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long (Black)
Loved it. The dress fits me perfectly. Everyone was very complimentary with the style and colour. The material was soft and comfortable which is extremely important for pregnant ladies. Shipment was very quick. I ordered it from Hong Kong and it arrived in 2 days' time!
Jasmine Hung, Hong Kong - February 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Lovely products, great service. Packaging and postage arrangements very good.
Sarah Nicholson, United Kingdom - February 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
Satin Belt (Oyster)
Fabulous service, excellent products and great quality. Easy to contact for any problems. Definitely would recommend and use again. Thank you x
Nichola Beale, United Kingdom - February 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Absolutely fantastic delivery service with very easy returns procedure for unwanted items. Would definitely recommend to friends.
James Karran, United Kingdom - February 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress is gorgeous and well made. I ordered it early, but it will be perfect for my May wedding. Shipping was super cheap and fast as well.
Allison Bone, USA - February 2015
Olivia Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Dress with very high quality! It falls beautiful and feels very comfortable. I ordered the size I had before my pregnancy and it just fits perfect now. The service was extremely good, delivery very fast! Ordered on saturday midnight and received the package on monday morning in Switzerland! I am veeery satisfied and can recommend it to everybody!!
Cornelia Leuthold, Switzerland - February 2015
Olivia Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Was impressed with the swiftness of delivery as it came from London England. It took just a few days to receive the dress not weeks. The dress itself was as pictured. Not cheap, but affordable for a special occasion. My granddaughter was married in it.
VICTORIA DELBARRIO, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Extremely prompt service & delivery. The dress and sash is beautiful and excellent quality! I would heartily recommend Tiffany Rose to any of my family and friends and look forward to future purchases myself.
Eliza Udy, USA - February 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Loved the entire Tiffany Rose experience!! The shipping was fast, the packaging was BEAUTIFUL, the dress fit perfectly and I received so many compliments on it. Thank you Tiffany Rose for being so wonderful!!
Susan Wettergreen, USA - February 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I am more than pleased with the quality of the dresses. I purchased Twilight Lace Dress Emerald and Eden Gown Short (Arabian Nights). They should cover any special events for the next few months. I ordered the size I was wearing before the pregnancy. The colors of the dresses are as shown in pictures and the fit is beautiful. Customer service was excellent and the delivery very prompt. I highly recommend these dresses to any pregnant woman who wants to look and feel stylish and beautiful. I am so happy I found this site!!
Loredana Lungana, USA - February 2015
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I purchased my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose. It was the most amazing dress I could've picked for my baby bump. I recommend this maternity after 5 clothing over anything else on the internet. My only complaint was the cost and then an extra bill for shipping, although I understand one must pay for quality. The shipping time was excellent and the customer service is top notch.
Staci Adams, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Honestly, I was a little nervous purchasing my dress online, but I could not be more pleased. It fits perfectly and it absolutely flattering and comfortable. Even more than that the level of service I received was first class. My dress arrived within 3 days of ordering, and Sophie was in constant contact making sure that it had arrived and I was happy with my purchase. I truly feel like a queen in this dress, and will recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone!
Kristen, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
Loved my wedding dress, thank-you for your great services. x
Amy Perryman, United Kingdom - February 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I received my order today and I'm very impressed with the fast delivery. I love my dress and I wish I had more occasions to wear even more dresses from your collection - there are so many beautiful ones!
Saara Mäkinen, Sweden - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
We received the dress yesterday and it is so beautiful!! I am very happy I will be wearing this on my special day. Thank you so much!
Kazumi Koga, Japan - February 2015
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
My dress arrived today and I wanted to let you know I couldn't be happier! Wow! Brilliant company, excellent delivery turnaround, outstanding service. Thank you! My dress was beautifully packaged and presented. It was a lovely experience to open. I will be telling all my friends and family.
Sarah Mcallan, Australia - February 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
I just wanted to say thank you so much, the dress arrived today and it fit my daughter beautifully. We had been so worried about finding a suitable dress but this one was perfect and I have a very happy pregnant daughter, not to mention mother of the bride.
Helen Phifer, United Kingdom - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Brilliant customer service, very friendly and nothing too much trouble as I changed my mind and ordered something else but they were so helpful. Got the maternity wedding dress of my dreams at a great price and very well made. Thank-you
Amy, USA - February 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Excellent delivery turnaround time and outstanding customer service. Thank you Tiffany Rose! My dress arrived beautifully packaged and presented and I couldn't be happier with it. Your online size guide was really helpful and and my dress fits perfectly. I will be recommending you to all my friends and family.
Sarah McAllan, Australia - February 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
The dress is even prettier in person. Very elegant.
Neesha Hosein, United Kingdom - February 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Really delighted with my beautiful dress from Tiffany Rose. Have a family wedding in May when I'll only have 3 weeks to go until our baby is due. Bought this dress in the winter sale as the price was fantastic and it was simple and elegant. The dress exceeded my expectations. It arrived beautifully and carefully packaged in a lovely box with lots of tissue paper which made it feel like more of a treat. Fabric is gorgeous and fit is excellent with plenty of room for an expanding bump. Would not hesitate to recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant friends who are looking for an occasion dress. Thank you!
April Ingram, United Kingdom - February 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I absolutely love the Amelia Mellow Rouge dress! Gorgeous colour and very comfortable! I have a few glamorous events coming up so I will get plenty of wear out of it.
Emer, United Kingdom - February 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
My gown arrived within 3 days of ordering and it is absolutely gorgeous. I am 5 months pregnant, and the size 8-10 fits perfectly. I cannot wait to parade in the dress at an upcoming wedding. Thank you :)
Barbara, Australia - February 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The dress I purchased was just right for the black-tie event considering I was 7 months pregnant at the time. The dress was extremely well made and comfortable making it easy to be in it for ten hours!
Sheila Geis, USA - February 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I just wanted to say thank you so much, the wedding dress arrived today and it fit my daughter beautifully. We had been so worried about finding a suitable dress but this one was perfect and I have a very happy pregnant daughter, not to mention mother of the bride.
Helen Phifer, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Customer service was super helpful. They answered all my questions quickly, thoroughly and will great attitude both before and after the sale. It was my first international order. I intended to buy several dresses, choose one, and return the rest and had many questions and concerns. They handled all of them and made it super easy and worry free. Oh and the dress is beautiful too of course.
Jacquelyn Payson, USA - January 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Pearl Beaded Sash
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
My maternity wedding dress was great, but tiny bit too big. It is difficult to get clothes of the internet and make sure they fit properly but that's obviously smth you can't do anything about. The only suggestion I have is the bow. It looked lovely but it was coming off few times during the party. It would be better if it was sewn together as a bow for a bride just to put on. Overall dress was lovely and I was very happy with it. And the delivery was quick so well done!
Ewelina Jablonska, United Kingdom - January 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
The dress looks stunning and fits perfectly. I was a bit worried that the size would be to small but my pre-pregnant size was just a perfect choice. Thank you Tiffany rose for this wonderfull dress that i could wear on my wedding day!
Maaike Van der Mey, Netherlands - January 2015
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
I bought a bolero for my wedding in the spring. It is beautiful, exactly what I was looking for. The product is very good quality and it arrived promptly and well packaged. Would recommend to others.
Claire Bennett, United Kingdom - January 2015
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
The quality of the dress was great. I was very happy with the material, color and the size. Material is very soft which it is very comfortable for a bigger bump. The delivery and option of return high standard.
Katarzyna Rozicka, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I purchased this dress for my sister-in-law's wedding in January 2015. I got many compliments for it, and it was very comfortable.
Valeria Sheran, USA - January 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Bought my wedding dress... absolutely fantastic company to deal with.... beautiful dresses, prompt & efficient delivery/ returns and customer service. Would definitely recommend!! :) :)
Lucy Neal, United Kingdom - January 2015
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I was very happy with the service level of Tiffany Rose, the two dresses I ordered arrived even before the estimated delivery date, very nicely packaged. I ordered the Sienna dress in dusk and the Colour Block dress and both are very well made.
Emma Stavegård, Sweden - January 2015
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Thank you so much! The dress is beautiful (Clementine, full length), I got a great bargain and your service was very speedy. I live in Australia and the dress arrived within the week. Thank you, I will definitely shop with you again. The dress is for my wedding in August :)
Jacinta Lean, Australia - January 2015
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
Ordered a gorgeous dress online. It arrived within a few days and I love it!
Elaine McCarthy, Ireland - January 2015
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Excellent service. I cant believe how quickly I received my dress. From the UK to New Zealand less than a week! The dress fits perfectly and looks beautiful. Thank you Tiffany Rose! xxx
Kyla Boyle, New Zealand - January 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long (Black)
Besides a lovely collection from where to choose, I was very happy with the service delivering as well as returning (I had ordered the wrong color dress and returning it and being refunded was very simple and handled quickly). My Blackcurrant Amelia dress was the cherry on top of the cake that was a small but very special wedding day with my loved one, our little one (still in my belly) and our close families.
Marina Soares e Silva, Netherlands - January 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
Dress arrived prompt after the Christmas break, packed beautifully. I was worried about the size being too small, but it fits perfectly & comfortably and I feel confident that the fabric will allow for any bump growth over the next few weeks (wedding is on valentine's day so I ordered the dress 6 weeks before the day). I searched for ages to find a short formal dress that wouldn't be too matronly and am so glad I found Tiffany Rose. The dress is formal and a sensible length but just fun and flirty enough for me to feel like myself on our special day.
Matthew Fleming, United Kingdom - January 2015
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Excellent service. My dress was exactly how it looked online, packaged beautifully, well made and fitted wonderful.
Shelley Sutton, United Kingdom - January 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The service was superb: marked by care and quick service. We were more than satisfied with the style and fit. My daughter appeared like a goddess!
Susan Conklin, USA - January 2015
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
My dress arrived so quickly-simply next day :) and size was perfect, great dress and I'm so happy I bought it for my civil wedding. Would recommend 100%
Neli Artinyan, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Just received my 3rd and 4th maternity dress from Tiffany Rose and I couldn't be more pleased. I got married when I was 7 months pregnant and was really stressing over the logistics of getting a wedding gown to fit a fast growing pregnant belly until I came across the TR website. I ordered my wedding and rehearsal dinner dresses and they were lovely, and elegant comfortable. 1 month later I'm looking for a baby shower dress and wanted the quality of a TR dress that I wasn't finding in local maternity stores. I ordered them 3 days ago and received them yesterday. They are equally elegant, but fun and pretty. I'm again do pleased with the look, quality and comfort. Once again TR was the perfect option.
Maame, USA - January 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
The service was excellent, the delivery was fast and the product is of top quality. I am very satisfied overall to how easy it was to shop at Tiffany Rose, and can't wait to wear my Amelia dress. It was exactly what I hoped for. Special thanks to Tiffany Rose's sales personnel who helped me pick the correct size.
Tuija, Finland - January 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Beautiful dress it's so lovely very happy with it this was the fifth dress I got and so glad I came across Tiffany Rose as the dress is just what I was looking for and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day :) also sizing was great and delivery so fast and dress came in a lovely box well presented :)
Melanie, United Kingdom - January 2015
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Just a short note to say many thanks for the lovely Alexa dress which I safely received today. I was also really pleased with the beautiful Eden long gown which I purchased from you recently, and this is another really super dress! Thanks Again.
Martyn, United Kingdom - January 2015
Alexa Maternity Dress Lipstick Rouge
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
Hi Tiffany Rose, I just wanted to send you a quick email and say a big thank you… I was desperate for a dress for a wedding with no success shopping here, I jumped on line Sunday morning and received (express) by Thursday. I really appreciate your delivery matching what you promised. Thank you so much.
Angie, Australia - January 2015
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
I wanted to send a quick note to say your customer service as well as the product I received has been exemplary. I originally made a mistake on my purchase and ordered a dress twice. You were able to refund me in days! I’ve had to wait weeks before from other companies. I ordered my dress this week and received it this week. I have an event I needed it for by the 21st and was skeptical about it fitting so wanted to get it ahead of time in case I needed to get something else or return it. I was also worried about shipping. The dress came super-fast and it fits perfect. Something that actually has been hard for me to find while pregnant. I truly appreciate the level of customer service and how easy this purchase was.
Robyn Baroh, USA - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Very pleased and impressed with this transaction. The Clara dress is even lovelier than I'd expected with high quality flowing fabric and a great cut that my husband even commented. I was happily surprised and amazed with the speedy shipping as I expected delays based on usual online ordering. This was not the case, as 5-10 business days resulted in delivery in 3 days. I will order more and only wish I'd found Tiffany Rose during previous pregnancies.
Emily, USA - January 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
I was 8 months pregnant and looked wonderful in my Tiffany Rose dress. Thank you!
Nina Forsberg, France - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thank you for sending my order so quickly to Sydney. I have gone from worrying about what I'm going to be able to wear to my friend's wedding to being really excited to wear the gorgeous short flutter dress and show off my bump.
Emily Howell, Australia - January 2015
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Helemaal verliefd op de jurken van Tiffany Rose, uiteindelijk Rosa Dress Mocha besteld. De jurk werd mooi verpakt en snel afgeleverd (maandag besteld, donderdag in huis). Helaas was de kleinste maat een maatje te groot voor een petite size (klein en tenger) als ik. Retourneren ging ook gemakkelijk en snel ( wel een printer nodig). Het is zeker de moeite waard om hier iets te bestellen!
Sara, Netherlands - January 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The dress made me feel beautiful. Very few maternity dresses do! I received many compliments on the dress. Many said it didn't even look like a maternity dress. It was so lovely and comfortable. It had a large enough cup size too. For once I was modestly covered and not falling out of the dress. I am a 36F bra size. It is a beautiful dress and worth the price! Thank you!
Mary Claire Keffer, USA - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
I was beginning to despair about finding a suitable dress to get married in Hawaii, given that I was going to be 5 months pregnant with twins, and wanted something elegant, dressy, comfortable, and definitely not the full-on wedding gown. After searching in stores and online within the US, I found the BEST dresses on the Tiffany Rose website. I was a little hesitant to do mail order, given that I didn't know how big I was going to get(!), but the customer service staff were very responsive and courteous in answering my questions. The size 2 was out of stock when I first wanted to order, but thankfully it was restocked on a very short timeframe... I bit the bullet and ordered the short Amelia in silver, and it arrived all the way from the UK to Hawaii in less than 3 days! The dress was a little big when I first received it, but I grew into it perfectly by wedding day! I'm 5'3", 120lb pre-pregnancy, 140lb on wedding day, and size 2 was perfect. The dress is nicely stretchy, so is quite forgiving for a range of figures. Everyone complimented me on how beautiful the dress was. I definitely recommend Tiffany Rose dresses.
Sarah Fagents, USA - December 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
I was due to get married 12th December 2014. I hunted high and low for the dress i had in mind and being disappointed at the choice for a 54 year old mature bride I went on line and typed in 'ladies ivory dress'. Tiffany Rose popped up and had the exact dress i imagined myself getting married in. It was the Ivory lace - Amelia, knee length dress. I contacted Tiffany Rose asking if the dress would be suitable for someone who wasn't expecting. I had a very quick response from Amanda who explained the dress would be suitable for a none pregnant lady to wear. It has stretchy material and can be easily adjusted. This gave me confidence to order the dress with free postage and return it if it wasn't suitable. The dress arrived in a couple of days . It was well packaged, with tissue paper and a beautiful Tiffany Rose box. I tried the dress on and loved it straight away. The material is so light and soft. Friends and family were amazed when i said it was maternity dress. My twin was Matron, she ordered Windsor blue, they looked fab together.. We now call them Eternity Dress. A few days before my wedding I had the satin belt adjusted by a seamstress and she made a complete mess of it. In panic mode i phone the company to explain what had happened. I was sent another belt in a couple of days.. amazing first class service.. We had a fantastic wedding day and the dresses made us feel over a million dollars. Thanks again Tiffany Rose . wonderful shopping experience. A c
Colin Keddie, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I lbought Amelia dress for my wedding in November and loved it. Everyone was complimenting how good it looks. The quality is great, the material is amazing so soft and stretches well. It arrived in a nice box (like from a movie). I would recommend it everyone, thank you Tiffany Rose x
Vendula Holdsworth, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
The dress is so well made and the fabric is lovely. Customer service was top notch. Don't hesitate to order from here, you won't be disappointed. I am pretty particular and they surpassed my expectations.
Lisa Sands, USA - December 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful quality dress! Great customer service
Leah Teitelbaum, USA - December 2014
Vintage Cape Maternity Gown Blush Noir
prompt delivery, excellent packaging,
Gita Strom, United Kingdom - December 2014
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Service was quick, dress was beautiful.
Cassita Torrens, USA - December 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered 4 dresses from TR in order to choose a stunning dress that suited me and my bump ready for my sister's wedding. I chose the claret lace shift dress and got comments from everyone on how beautiful the dress was all day and night! Loved product and service was great too.
Caroline Foster, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The service I received was wonderful! Very impressed! I ordered a beautiful dress, received it in 3 days from the U.k. The dress was just as beautiful as I hoped! It fit wonderfully!, the material was very high quality!!! Would recommend Tiffany Rose to any expecting mom! Thank you so much for helping me to feel really beautiful while expecting baby number 2!!!!
Leea Heeringa, USA - December 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Very pleased with the fast service and the quality of the dresses. Many thanks
Margaret Lock, United Kingdom - December 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Glacier)
I ordered my dress less than two weeks before my wedding. It arrived within a couple of days and only required minimal alterations because they were so clear with their measurements. I received many compliments on the dress and could not have been more pleased. Thank you Tiffany Rose! I'd definitely recommend you in the future.
Jennifer Ferrell, USA - December 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Perfect customer service!!
SIbylle Schnepper, Germany - December 2014
Lara Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I was very pleased with your service.
Claudia Molina, USA - December 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Brilliant service. Sophisticated,stylish, comfortable dresses. Prompt delivery and beautifully packaged on arrival. Overall a pleasure to receive and wear.
Tara O'Kelly, United Kingdom - December 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Very good customer service and fast. Would recommend it to family and friends...
Linda Mabhena, United Kingdom - December 2014
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
Fantastic customer service, great communication and super fast delivery. I was notified when my order had been processed, when it was despatched and when delivery was attempted. I want at home at the time, however their customer service notified me with s number for the courier company so I could organise re-delivery the next day. I received my order from Tiffany Rose (U.K.) just 3 business days after I'd placed my order which was brilliant, and even more so because I'd placed an order at the same time, for a dress from Brisbane (Australia, where I live) and that took 6 business days. I would buy again from Tiffany Rose without hesitation. Thank-you :-)
Deanna Collins, Australia - December 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Really pleased with the dress. Quick delivery and it fit perfectly. Only thing I would say is be careful as the material can tear quite easily. The stretchy lace material likes to get caught on things, I.e. Jewellery or chairs you might be sitting on, etc. so it looked a bit ragged after just one day of wearing about. But, still, a really great product and definitely worth the money!
Allison Scott, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Fabulous dress and customer service the best I have experienced. I don’t say this lightly. I was very impressed with the time in which my dress arrived and also the packaging and the very well explained return options. Many Thanks for your good costumer service, it is most appreciated. Brilliant!
Linda Shulman, Australia - December 2014
Chloe Lace Maternity Gown Long Blush Noir
Absolutely love my dress. Fits true to size. Arrived quickly! Well made;)
Stephanie Post, USA - December 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Beautiful dresses which we tried on in the comfort of our own home. Hard to make a choice. We are thrilled with our purchase (my daughter and I) Excellent service with very prompt delivery. We ordered 4 dresses to try so I think it is also worth mentioning it was easy to return the products too. Thank you very much. We would recommend Tiffany Rose
Linda Spurr, United Kingdom - December 2014
Juliette Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Excellent service, very prompt answers to enquiries, very fast delivery of product. The dress is perfect, I really love it.
Stephanie S. Lattmann, Switzerland - December 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
This dress worked perfectly for my office holiday party. It does have a fair amount of stretch to it, so I was unsure about sizing, but the smaller of two sizes worked best for me. Keep in mind the top is somewhat low cut, so you will show some cleavage.
Lindsay Stoll, Switzerland - December 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next

4.84 Average

2710 Reviews

Audrey GUYOT

Merci pour cette robe magnifique ! Tissu de qualité, robe bien taillée, et très bien conseillée par Tiffany Rose.

Posted 11 hours ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...