Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next
Customer service was wonderful, the dress was beautiful! I got so many compliments, it fit me perfectly, I just loved it.
Beth, USA - May 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Absolutely WONDERFUL service from Sophie!!! Dress shipped all the way to Australia so quickly, arrived in beautiful condition & colour is exactly the same as on the internet (which is very rare!) Very happy with the fit & quality of this dress x
Sophie, Australia - May 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I bought this dress, along with two others, as I was not sure which style would suit my bump more. I ordered them and received them the very next day! I fell in love with this one, it suited my shape, without making me feel big. I returned the other two dresses and received a refund in 2 days. I am very impressed with this website, thank you so much for your prompt service and wonderful products.
Kelly, United Kingdom - May 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent service and beautiful dress. Thank you!!  
Ailish, United Kingdom - May 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Tiffany Rose is amazing!! My dress has a good quality for a perfect price and the delivery was quick!! What do you want more?! Especially when you're pregnant and you want to marry! the last thing you want to worry for is your dress!!! So... in my opinion I would recommend Tiffany to every pregnant woman
James Planells, Germany - May 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress was absolutely gorgeous! I wore this at eight months pregnant and the fit was perfect, but equally so It would have fit beautifully if I was smaller or bigger due to the nature of the material. I had to have the dress taken up being petite but would imagine the length was pretty average. I would highly recommend for the quality, the ease of purchase and speed of delivery!!!
Nicola Rowe, United Kingdom - April 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Nous avons décidé de nous marier 19 jours avant de se dire oui et a 10 jours d'accoucher ! Autant dire que c'était quasi mission impossible de trouver une jolie robe, de grossesse et si rapidement ... C'était sans compter sur tiffany rose ! En 2 jours j'avais une robe parfaite, comme dans mes rêves, a la bonne taille, livrée et remise en main propre, bien emballée et tellement confortable. Je souhaite remercier tout particulièrement Anne Sophie, avec qui j'ai échangé des mails en français et sans qui tout aurait étais beaucoup moins simple ! La robe étais de Très bonne qualité et les détailles soignés...
Manon, United Kingdom - April 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I just wanted to personally thank you for all your help with ordering my dress. It arrived yesterday and is absolutely beautiful. It fits perfectly and is even more comfortable than I imagined! Can't wait to wear it!
Katherine Toffolon, Australia - April 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I received today my order and i'm very happy, the dress is really beautiful. Thank you!
Angélique BRUNEL, France - April 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
Just wanted to let you know that I received the dress and it is beautiful! I couldn't ask for a more flattering dress especially at 36 wks along! Thanks again!
Tara Castellano, USA - April 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
What great customer service! I received my parcel yesterday. With that very speedy delivery and my new beautiful dress, I am very happy for having chosen your company.
Lisa Sievers, France - April 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Great dress! Only the color is not what I expected. On the photo it looks white with flowers, but it's actually soft tint of green with flowers. The dress is fantastic and I feel like a queen! The quality is also perfect.
Marleen Polderman, Netherlands - April 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Thank you for most beautiful dress. I ordered my Amelia short dress on friday and received it so fast! In only 3 data. It fits perfectly. So happy. And I also want to thank you for your excellent customer service
Heidi, Finland - April 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you for most beautiful dress. I ordered my Amelia short dress on friday and received it so fast! In only 3 data. It fits perfectly. So happy. And I also want to thank you for your excellent customer service
Heidi, Finland - April 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you for most beautiful dress. I ordered my Amelia short dress on friday and received it so fast! In only 3 days. It fits perfectly. So happy. And I also want to thank you for your excellent customer service
Heidi, Finland - April 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
What an excellent company! Customer service is fantastic, always a speedy response to any queries. It's difficult trying to find a maternity Wedding dress, however Tiffany Roae made this so simple. The only difficulty was which one to choose.
Holly, United Kingdom - April 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I was so delighted when this beautiful dress arrived. The packaging was gorgeous so made this purchase feel extra special. The dress is fabulous quality and feels fantastic on. Thanks so much.
April, United Kingdom - April 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I ordered my dress with the express delivery from France around noon and it arrived 24h later. When the DHL courier arrived, I wasn't at home - I immediately received a mail from Tiffany Rose giving me the DHL hotline number in case the courier didn't reach out to me (which he did, I collected the parcel from a nearby shop). Great customer service! The dress is beautiful with a nice fit and a comfortable and light fabric. I was only surprised to see that it is dark blue and not black as I thought. It's beautiful nonetheless and I got complimented on it the same evening!
Lisa, France - April 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
I was delighted with the dress I received. It fitted perfectly just like it was shown on the website. The quality and service was excellent.
Grace O'Toole, Ireland - March 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
The Sash matches the dress perfectly and great quality.. I just wish shipping was not so expensive.
Jana Pawlik, USA - March 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Estoy muy contenta con su servicio. Cumplen los plazos indicados y la presentación del producto impecable. Buena calidad. Gracias.
NATALIA DUDAREVA, Spain - March 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Such a beautiful colour and it feels lovely to wear. Fast delivery and quick response from customer service on an overseas address enquiry too. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose and am delighted with my purchase.
Emilie Clauet, Sweden - March 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
I ordered my wedding dress and received it within 5 days (to Sydney Australia). I was utterly impressed with the quality. look and fit of the dress and received many many compliments on how beautiful the dress was. I felt like a million dollars (despite being 6 months pregnant)!! Thank you Tiffany Rose - you well surpassed my expectations in every way!
Samantha Martinic, Australia - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Lovely dress, great fit and quick service.
Vicki Hartley, United Kingdom - March 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Very pleased with my purchase. I sent another dress back and this without hassle and customer service acknowledgement of same was speedy and very professional. I would certainly recommend Tiffany Rose.
Catherine Treacy, Ireland - March 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Amaretto
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Thankyou for my absolutely stunning dress. Being pregnant and still trying to feel glamorous is often hard, but in my dress I felt amazing. It was so lovely I didn't even think of it as "a lovely maternity wedding dress", but as my perfect wedding dress full stop. Brilliant quality, so well made, and delivered within the five days as promised! Thankyou for making me a very happy bride.
Elizabeth McGowan, Australia - March 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bought this dress for my daughter's birth day, she is pregnant at the moment. Both of us are very happy, my daughter is 6.3 tall, and dress is perfect for her. The quality, packaging is absolutely fabulous. Many thanks
Larisa Hunger, United Kingdom - March 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The purchase was easy and loved the prompt delivery. I am very happy with the dress and the quality.
Maya Al Mandhari, Oman - March 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
the dress was amazing, just like the pictures
Rabab Al-Muallim, Saudi Arabia - March 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Excellent quality - fast delivery.
Kara Doherty, United Kingdom - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Excellent product, beautifully packed and delivered in two days! Exceptional customer service. I got a reply to my query about size immediately. I wore the dress for my wedding yesterday and got an avalanche of compliments:) thank you Tiffany Rose!
Anna Gazdzinska, Belgium - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My dress arrived within 48 hours of ordering- to my delight! It is more stunning in person than the website- the fit is perfect and the quality is excellent! I love that it can be taken in after pregnancy to be worn again. Best online shopping experience and I recommend it to all my girlfriends!
Kimberly Nobrega, USA - March 2015
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
This dress was very comfortable, versatile and incredibly flattering on my pregnant figure. The purple was very rich and the pink sash made the dress pop! I had two baby showers and was able to wear the same dress to both showers. I tied the pink sash differently and it almost looked like a different dress. I loved this dress. Kudos to Tiffany Rose! You made this pregnant woman very happy.
Tamara Arrington, USA - March 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Really happy with the service. Lovely quality dress but would say with its size, its a dress to be worn from 6 months onwards, because im too small for it currently.
Angela Jenkins, United Kingdom - March 2015
Primrose Shift Maternity Dress
I just love the dress, the service and the quick delivery! My wedding dress is like a dream come true. Thanks Tiffany Rose!!
Linda Van den Berkmortel, Netherlands - March 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress arrived very quickly, very well presented In a box wrapped in tissue paper (lovely touch) it was exactly the way it was explained and looked on the site. Very pleased with it and would defiantly order from them again
Julie Murray, United Kingdom - March 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Fast shipping! Beautiful dress!
Geri Nouri, USA - March 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Bright Rose
I bought an evening dress to wear to my wedding and I'm delighted with it. It's lovely quality, a great fit, and it arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged.
Alice Eardley, United Kingdom - March 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Black
I greatly appreciated the customer service! The quality of the dress I received was great as well. I'm not pregnant myself (shopped for a friend), but when it's my turn I'll definitely remember Tiffany Rose as a go-to spot for maternity wear.
Keli Manago, USA - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Je suis très contente de ma commande ! Livraison rapide et soignée, produit conforme à mes attentes ! Service client très réactif ! Merci, grâce à vous j'ai ma robe de mariée ! Elle est parfaite ! Je recommande vivement ce site web !
Adeline FOLLOT, France - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Amazing dress! Even at 9 months pregnant I felt gorgeous and oh so comfortable. Thank you for helping make it such a special evening in my stunning lace dress.
Lauren Lek, USA - March 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
The dress is so beautiful!! I have had the hardest time finding a maternity wedding dress that looks alright. I bought 4 other dresses and tried to make them work and had to return them. But I LOVE LOVE the Tiffany Rose dress. It is so beautiful and super comfortable. I cant wait for the wedding! I was surprised that I got a bill from DHL for the trade duties. I wish that was more clear when I bought the dress or was included in the price. But otherwise loved my experience.
Elizabeth Glidden, USA - March 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Thank you for sending me such a beautiful dress! Everything was like in the pictures. It made our day very special and me as a pregnant woman feel absolutely pretty and comfortable. It fit perfectly - even in the 8. month! And I will definitely recomment Tiffany Rose to my friends in Germany.
Jessica Birkhan, Germany - March 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
A wonderful company who truly cares about their customers. I live in the US and has issues with sizing and was able to return the dresses I didn't like for a full refund. The only thing that would make the experience better would be if the customs charges were refunded as well! I am very pleased with how I looked on my wedding day at 8 months pregnant!
Katie Stango, USA - March 2015
Silk Sophia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
My dress arrived as expected, it was very nicely packed, even though it was not a gift. A pleasant surprise, makes a difference!
Liuba Leonenko, United Kingdom - March 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
The dress I ordered was perfect for my baby shower. I ordered from the United states and the dress came beautifully packaged in just a few days . The dress was made witb quality fabric, the color was amazing, and was very classy.
Michelle Guirand, USA - March 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Wow! A fabulous dress made in England! I bought the Freya Dress for my wedding day, I felt fabulous glamours and comfortable. Exceeded my expectations of a maternity wedding dress. Thanks Hannah V.
Hannah Velickovic, United Kingdom - March 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
This dress arrived super quickly and was packaged well. I wore this to 3 weddings and received TONS of compliments! I wish that I could wear it when I'm not pregnant! What I didn't know when I ordered it and loved, is that the bottom portion of the dress has an inner lining which helps smooth everything out, very nice :) I plan to order another dress from TR for another upcoming event since this one was so great. :)
Joseph Ralph, USA - March 2015
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Everything was perfect
Shai Coleman, Ireland - March 2015
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I am in love with this dress and cannot wait to wear it! I was scared of looking like a whale for my good friend's wedding but as soon as I tried this on I felt so feminine and beautiful. The fit is perfect and the dress is excellent quality.
Vanessa, United Kingdom - March 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Very good service... -Dresses arrived in good time. -Refund was given in good time for the dresses we didn't choose and sent back. -Your customer service was prompt and friendly when we had queries. Would definitely recommend to any pregnant friend. Thank you
Matthew Quin, United Kingdom - March 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Great product, very good quality, fast delivery. Many thanks
Mildred Finnis, Germany - March 2015
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
Dress was absolutely stunning and I felt like a million dollars :-) I have bought dresses from you before and felt equally as good. Fabulous quality, beautiful fit whatever stage in pregnancy you are at and also can be worn post pregnancy. I would highly recommend :-) Definitely a 5 star rating on everything from me.
Alyson Sedgewick-Logan, United Kingdom - March 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
Easy transaction, great products, fast delivery!
Zeinab Sleiman, Australia - March 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Best ever service; delivery absolutely unbeateable
Annemarie Weber, Germany - March 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My daughter loves all dresses which I purchased as gift. She said a lot nicer than photos.
Sarah Do, Australia - March 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
enfin de belles robes de qualité avec des formes jolies à des prix interessants. le mariage est fin mai. Je me lasse pas de l essayer et tout ceux à qui je la montre sont conquis. j aurais ete aussi prendre la clementine mais il n y avait pas de 38. Frais de port tres interessant pour livraison en france
Aline Bardin martineau, France - March 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I love the dress!!! It's perfect - well made, good quality fabric and like the fact that it's made in England! Good website, fast service and even the packaging is nicely presented. Definitely recommend it!
Marina Mellor, United Kingdom - March 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Great dress, great service! Excellent, thanks a lot!
Cleopatra Afify, Germany - March 2015
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
Great packaging and the item was very good quality. A++++++
Emma William, Australia - March 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid! Hatte Sorge zuerst etwas Sorge, dass es mit dem Versand aus England Schwierigkeiten gibt oder das Kleid nicht passt. Aber: weder noch! Das Paket war innerhalb der angegebenen 5-7 Tage hier. Das Kleid ist aus einem Strechmaterial, sodass es sich dem Babybauch perfekt anpasst. Ich hatte, da ich das beim Kauf leider nicht wusste, vorsichtshalber das Kleid in 38/40 bestellt und nicht in 36/38. Normalerweise trage ich eine 38. das Kleid sitz am Körper sehr gut. Die Ärmel sind leider etwas weit und liegen nicht eng an. Das war in meinem Fall aber egal, da ich noch einen Bolero drüber getragen hab. Fazit: vermutlich hätte auch 36/38 gepasst. Nichts desto trotz bin ich totaaaal happy über das Kleid und habe an meinem Hochzeitstag wunderhübsch ausgesehen! Also sehr zu empfehlen!
Vera Ziemann, Germany - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
It is so pleasing to find great quality, beautiful maternity clothes. I was dreading going to a family wedding as the high St offers nothing suitable. To find a dress and receive it so quickly and presented so lovely made me feel so special. Thank you
Kate Sharp, United Kingdom - March 2015
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Wow Sophie, thank you so much for the quick response!!! I am in awe. I also just wanted to let you know that I am 100% satisfied with all of your products, the items being returned are simply for size issues and then style, I picked 2 styles in different sizes to see which looked better, but can only wear one on the big day so no complaints here :) I will definitely use and recommend Tiffany Rose in the future! Great customer service and products!
Colleen, USA - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Oria Wedding Coat (Ivory)
I am so pleased I found Tiffany Rose! I needed a lovely outfit to wear to a wedding, and was struggling to find something suitable for my baby bump in the stores in Australia. I came across tiffanyrose.com and I was impressed with their great selection of designs! I received my dress today and am totally thrilled with it - it fits really well, despite my difficult figure, and the quality is great. The customer service has been excellent, and it only took a few days to arrive from overseas. I am very happy with my whole tiffany rose experience and would not hesitate to recommend them to other mums to be - absolutely fabulous!
Shelley Bennett, Australia - March 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
I received my Daisy Gown in 3 days as promised and it is absolutely beautiful. I have spent a lot of time looking for the perfect dress for an upcoming wedding and have found most maternity brands sell the same frumpy, uncomfortable styles!The dress is lightweight yet great quality and the stretchy material means it can be worn at any stage of pregnancy (i may even be able to wear it while not pregnant!). Excellent customer service, they went above and beyond to ensure I ordered the correct size and even allowed a pre-order as my size was not in stock at the time. Cannot wait show off my dress!
Kat, Australia - March 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I came across Tiffany Rose via a web search and a third party website which redirected me to their site. With the focus on design and manufacture in Great Britain, I enquired about what this meant and contacted them via their customer service email. Their answers were prompt and friendly, as well as informative. When I ordered my dress I originally offered incorrect measurements however Anne-Sophie caught this quickly and was able to not only help me find the correct measurements but also recommend the correct size based on this. Despite their estimated shipping times my dress arrived early and was wonderfully packaged. Right from taking off the cover paper the presentation was excellent and the dress was beautiful. When I tried it on it fit just right and I am confident it will look even more beautiful on my wedding day. As I will be 31 weeks when the wedding is, I have been concerned I would look cumbersome but with this design I am not worried and am looking forward to the day even more.
Hana, Denmark - March 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you! I really happy for your service and that wedding dress perfect fit me ! :)
Ernesta Butkute, Lithuania - March 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
I am so happy with my purchase from Tiffany Rose! The style of dress I bought is so flattering and perfect for breast-feeding. The fabric and colours are gorgeous too! The dress was delivered to me in Australia within 5 days, much quicker than I expected! Thank you :)
Melissa Davies, Australia - March 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
I bought this dress for a summer wedding and maternity photos. The fabric has a beautiful drape and it feels so comfortable to wear. I am 5'4 and had to hem it so this will work for taller ladies. I didn't mind having to hem it as it's gorgeous.
Erin, Canada - March 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Fantastic website and product range; very prompt service - delivered to Australia within a week. Stretch lace not quite as stretchy as needed, but otherwise fantastic. I received lots of compliments on the dress.
Naomi Evans, Australia - March 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I received my dress quickly and it is really beautiful!
Angélique, France - March 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
I received a Beautifull dress !
Alice De Figueiredo, France - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you so much for the seamless delivery of my Audrey shift dress. I ordered it on Friday and it was delivered (to Australia) on Tuesday! My interaction with the sales staff was delightfully pleasant. The dress is a stunning design with beautiful attention to detail. The presentation of the dress in the lovely purple box made me feel like it was Christmas. I feel a million dollars in it. I hope I have another excuse to buy from you again. I will happily recommend you to my friends.
Harriet, Australia - March 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
I got my dress this morning and it is beautiful! Thank you very much for the beautiful dress and for the wonderful service! I will definitely be referring you!
Nadia, Canada - March 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The dress is perfect!! Also, the pride your company takes in its product is evident through the delightful packaging. I enjoyed receiving not only a beautiful dress, but the package it came in. Thank you for making the start of my wedding experience so enjoyable.
Diana, USA - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I received this dress on Saturday and it is really gorgeous! Perfect fit! I can't wait to wear it on my holiday! Thank you again Tiffany Rose for your gorgeous designs and brilliant customer service.
Emer , United Kingdom - March 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
LOVE the dress and it came very quickly!!!!!
Laura Ludwig, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Absolutely beautiful wedding gown. My daughter looked gorgeous! It was perfect. Fast shipping and packaged so beautifully. We could not have been more pleased with the gown. Thank you so very much!
Kathleen DeLuca, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
My dress arrived promptly beautifully wrapped and was a delight to open, I needed to exchange it for a smaller size as it was one of your nursing dresses and I had misjudged my size. Packaging includes a bag for return or exchange. I returned the dress and received the new size all within a week! Fantastic service, would recommend without doubt.
Donna Leavy, Ireland - February 2015
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
I ordered on a Tuesday evening and received the dressed boxed and beautifully presented on the Thursday morning. The dress itself was absolutely gorgeous - the quality and design of it was without a doubt top notch. Unfortunately I returned the dress as the colour did not suit my skin and it was a little small around my backside and thighs; the cut of the dress simply did not suit pregnant me. The return was quick and easy, and as my next dress is on pre-order, the sales team contacted me to make sure I knew this and were endlessly polite and helpful. I think the prices are very reasonable for the quality and design of garments they provide. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose and will continue to do so for a long time!
Eliza Jayne Burg, United Kingdom - February 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
I am from Canada and found them in Pinterest! I decided to give it a try and order a beautiful dress. I was extremely happy with the service. The day after I placed my order, I got an email to confirm my dress size and make sure I had ordered the perfect size. I really felt that they wanted me to be happy with the product and feel beautiful during this special time. A week later I go the dress I a beautiful box, nicely prepared and shipped to my him. I tried it on and it is just perfect! Thank you very much for your kind services and your close contact with your clients. Nadia C. Montreal , Canada
Nadia, Canada - February 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I love my dress. I love your company. Your honesty on the delivery time. My dress is exactly as the photo at your website. High quality and beautiful. Thank you very much I'm glad that I had my dress from your company
Rasha Taq, Saudi Arabia - February 2015
Lucia Maternity Gown Windsor Blue
I can't say enough about Tiffany Rose as a company. My dress arrived to US (we live in quite rural farmland area) within 3 days. The dress was stunning. It made me look very feminine and actually accented my figure. I gained 23 lbs and wasn't very comfortable with myself. Dress made it all look fantastic. I ordered smallest size, I'm 5"6' and 132lbs, my belly is quite big, but dress fit like it was custom tailored. It has a lot of stretch to it so it gives you some room in between sizes. Length is so tasteful. It hit right in the middle of my knee. Another huge plus that dress is so complete as a unit that you really don't need a lot of jewelry. I only had a pearl bracelet and small pearl earrings. Thank you Tiffany Rose. I will definitely order again.
Iryna Slon, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
High Quality to a reasonable price, I am very happy about my beautiful wedding dress. The size fits perfectly, and it is very comfortable. Also, the shipping, returning and refunding was quick and correct. A big "Thank you" to the great customer support, very friendly and helpful!
Katrin Eilers, Germany - February 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I couldn't have been more thrilled with my wedding dress which I bought from Tiffany Rose in 2012, so this pregnancy I decided to splash out on a beautiful dress again. I feel that is is really worth the price because I know I'm going to feel fantastic in it! The sizes are cut generously so customers might want to err towards a smaller size.
Victoria Empson, Austria - February 2015
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Good morning Tiffany Rose, Thank you so much for the seamless delivery of my Audrey shift dress. I ordered it on Friday and it was delivered (to Australia) on Tuesday! My interaction with the sales staff was delightfully pleasant. The dress is a stunning design with beautiful attention to detail. The presentation of the dress in the lovely purple box made me feel like it was Christmas. I feel a million dollars in it. I hope I have another excuse to buy from you again. I will happily recommend you to my friends. All the best, Harriet
Harriet, Australia - February 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Shipping was unbelievably fast. I live on the west coast of the US, I ordered on a Friday and got my package the following Monday. Dress was perfect, true to size and neatly packaged. Unfortunately, I ended up not needing the dress after all and had to return it. I packaged the dress all wrong and they were still very helpful and refunded me right away! Amazing dresses and amazing customer service!!
Kaitlynn Jones, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Firstly to the staff - Wow you are amazing at your job, very helpful and nothing is to much hassle. Very pleasant and made my shopping experience painless, thank you. Great help even when exchanging my dress. Now the dress, the quality is fantastic and the fit was perfect. I bought my dress for a wedding and I'll enjoy wearing it as its comfortable and very elegant. Overall I'm a very happy lady!
Jane Grehan, USA - February 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
The trousers fit really well and are a good length. I love the over the bump band as its very comfortable before and after birth. It is a big plus that they are machine washable as I have two toddlers!
Christine Neil, United Kingdom - February 2015
Grecian Maternity Top
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Cream)
I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone looking for a great dress! I ordered my wedding gown from them - even though they are a maternity wear company and I was not pregnant at the time. Their dresses offered such great design/quality for a fair price that the best option for me was to buy one of their maternity wedding gowns and have it slightly altered at my tailor to remove the "shape of bump" in the front. Would have looked gorgeous in its original shape though, had I been pregnant. Also, their customer service throughout was probably the best that I have experienced! Fast response to e-mails, very friendly and helpful staff (checked with their production department on how to best alter the dresses I was interested in buying and sent me detailed instructions), and quick service. Both times I have ordered from them, my order has been shipped within a few hours and delivered to Sweden (Stockholm) the next day. All in all, 5+ stars out of 5!
Nathalie Gibas, Sweden - February 2015
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fast delivery. Nice dresses. I was worried that they might be too small, but very generous fit.
Anna Becker, United Kingdom - February 2015
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Plaited Ribbon Sash Blue
Love this dress, so comfortable and pretty and ideal for after birth of baby. Got lots of lovely comments on holiday. This dress also has plenty of room to expand for my last few months. Looking forward to wearing it in the summer months.
Sarah Kathleen Meadows, United Kingdom - February 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Beautiful dresses of exquisite quality. I wanted to select one of three purchases but ended up keeping them all. Warmly recommended! Best wishes from Germany
Anne Funck Hansen, Germany - February 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Glacier)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
Great dress, great service, quick postal order, quick refund!
Anna Nöre, Sweden - February 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Beautiful dress, and lovely quality too. It draped over my growing bump and flattered my changing figure!
Karen Wood, United Kingdom - February 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
I am very satisfied with the service, the product and the shipping. I would gladly recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends! :)
Jenny Krisnevskis, Sweden - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thoroughly enjoyed wearing the dress, delivery was super efficient with lovely packaging, very reasonably priced, would definitely recommend the site to my pregnant friends.
Penelope Bold, Australia - February 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
The dress is gorgeous and the material is confortable, I loved it and will buy again from this store.
JOE DIAZ, USA - February 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I went through a lot of stress scrambling for a gown after an unexpected pregnancy threw a hook in our wedding plans. The bridal boutiques in my area were telling me simply to buy a plus-sized dress and they would modify it to fit my belly. But I didn't want to guess my final size, and take a risk on huge and costly alterations. I found Tiffany Rose online and liked the Helena wedding gown right away. The customer service was excellent and instrumental in helping me find the right size. I was actually surprised at the prompt and detailed responses that I received after each correspondence. My dress came much earlier than was promised, and I absolutely love it. I was impressed to see that it is designed and made in Britain, it means a lot to me that the dress is original and quality made. The dress says "beautiful pregnant bride" all over it, I love how it accentuates the belly. The Helena dress in particular has a gorgeous 30's glamour to it, it will fit perfectly with my bird-cage veil and vintage style t-strap pumps. It has taken a lot of stress off both me and my fiancé to find this dress, and I'm sure I will look amazing. Thank-you very much, Tiffany Rose!! Tara Hoffmann
Tara Lynn Hoffmann, Canada - February 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fantastic team, perfect delivery, a great product...it made my day when I bought it, when I received it and My special day, when I wore it (My wedding day)...it's exactly as advertised and more :) Thank you for your help Anne-Sophie!
Minadora Claudia Gligor, United Kingdom - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next

4.84 Average

2781 Reviews

Sylvia Rowlands

The three dresses I bought were for gifts, one for my daughter in law and two for my niece. All dresses are beautiful, true to size and looked fabulous on,

Posted 2 hours ago

Fiona Tweedie

Customer services provided help with how the dresses fitted, making choosing the right size really easy to establish. Then, the return process was great to get the perfect wedding dress third time lucky, which was quite an ask at 8 and a half months pregnant. Thank you.

Posted 13 hours ago

Beata Nowakowska

Excellent service!

Posted 23 hours ago

Audrey Wilson

Excellent service dress is beautiful my daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby . The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch

Posted 2 days ago

Gemma Moore

I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.

Posted 2 days ago

Lotte Nieuwenhuis

Dresses are just like the pictures!

Posted 3 days ago

Gabrielle Jigau

fast shipping and return. was unhappy with the colour of the first one, but love the one I exchanged it for. Beautiful dress.

Posted 3 days ago

Stefanie Ohlemann

Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und hat wirklich gut gepasst. Ein schönes Gefühl beim tragen. Einfach ein tolles Kleid wo man sich mit Babybauch sehr wohl drin fühlt.

Posted 4 days ago

Benjamin Johnson

Great service! Very nice dress!

Posted 6 days ago

Farah El-Sbahi

The customer service by Samantha was fantastic. She made the returns I had a very smooth process and was very helpful. I also love the dress I kept - thank you!

Posted 1 week ago

Jo-Anna LEOCADIE

Thanks to Tiffany Rose for helping to make this day so special. My dress was wonderful !

Posted 1 week ago

Mark Siket

I absolutely love Tiffany Rose! My order came in earlier then expected and the dress fit perfectly. This was the second time purchasing from Tiffany Rose. 3 years ago I purchased my wedding dresses from here and fell in love. This time I had a wedding to attend and again I wasn’t disappointed. I feel beautiful every time!

Posted 1 week ago

Suzanne Wood

I was first impressed with how quickly I received my order after purchase. This gave me quite a peace of mind in case something didn't work with the dress. Second, when I wore the dress this weekend, I was so comfortable and it fit perfectly. The only thing I would improve on would be the sash - I think it needs something to hold it in place other than a bow. I had to make my bow really tight in order for it to stay fitted.

Posted 1 week ago

Inga Buedinger

Quick delivery, seize fit perfectly, high quality

Posted 1 week ago

Helen Gleed

Overall I was happy with the dress however, the silk belt that came with it did not stay in position and kept slipping so I had to have it sewn on. It wasn't ideal and perhaps the overall design needs to be looked as you wouldn't not wear the belt, it completes the dress and without it, the dress looks a bit casual.

Posted 1 week ago

CANELA MEZZOMO

It was a perfect "online shop" experience, the dress is amazing fit perfect into my new shape and has a outstanding quality

Posted 1 week ago

Carrie Kirk

The dress is very comfortable and not too short. The fabric is nice and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Sue Marsh

Presented in a very impressive beautiful box, well received by my daughter

Posted 1 week ago

Judith Day

I love my dress! I’m 30+ weeks pregnant with twins and I’m attending a masquerade ball with our Canadian military and was so pleased that this dress fits and looks amazing too! Can’t wait to wear it in a couple of weeks!!!

Posted 1 week ago

ISKANDER A

Great service and fabulous dresses. Highly recommended.

Posted 1 week ago

Florence Hook

Really quick delivery service, very nicely parcelled & very comfortable dress. I am very happy with my purchase & would recommend Tiffany Rose to family & friends

Posted 1 week ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...