Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next
One dress was perfect for me. The other I had to return as did not suit me. Excellent quality, lovely presentation. The only negative feedback that I'd like to pass on is that I paid £10 for the next day delivery as had to attend a wedding very soon after giving birth. Unfortunately the delivery driver tried to deliver to the wrong house, so I had to drive to the distribution centre to collect the next day- not ideal...,
Rebecca Mitchell, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The dress arrived so quickly and was beautifully packaged. I had a baby six weeks before my sister's wedding - this dress made me feel comfortable and elegant.
Sarah Dyde, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
The dress arrived quickly and came beautifully packaged. The dress was for a wedding and many people commented on how lovely I looked. It was a very flattering shape and I was able to be very discreet when nursing my 8 week old baby. Overall, a very positive experience.
Ruth Westwood, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Beautiful quality, really comfortable and very flattering on an 8 month bump!
SAMANTHA APPLETON, United Kingdom - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Outstanding service, really pleased
Leticia Vega, United Kingdom - September 2014
Oria Wedding Coat (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, great fit. Only minus - quality of the lace.
Petra Jele?ková, Czech Republic - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great dress, very comfy, I received loads of compliments. Timely delivery and lovely presentation box on arrival. Would buy again.
Jackie Sheahan, Ireland - September 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
I was very happy with the service I received from Tiffany Rose. I ordered one size and colour of dress which once I had tried on I decided wasn't quite right so I sent it back and ordered the size down in a different colour. The return process and refund was quick and easy and the new dress arrived promptly. The dress itself was lovely, comfy soft and stretchy fabric and a good fit. I was not sure what size to order as pre pregnancy I'm usually a size 10 to 12 depending on the shop and style of dress (hips!). However the size 10 was perfect so I would recommend people size down rather than up.
Lucy Crowley, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Service impeccable, have purchased for my daughter's wedding in May 15 ! Not pregnant and I'm still fairly slim'ish ! Dress was exactly what I was looking for and the cut flatters my figure as I have full bust slim waist . Very good quality lace, just got to find the right hat !
Helen Salvage, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Item arrived fast, was really good quality, would defo use again!
Nicola Howson, United Kingdom - September 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
Excellent delivery, my dress arrived very promptly was of superb quality. I had several compliments at the wedding I was attending and have since ordered another dress which I was also extremely pleased with. Really excellent customer service.
Elinor Lewis, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Found them extremely pleasant to deal with. Delivery was prompt. I had to exchange for different sizes and there was absolutely no issues with this the return was very smooth and refund received without quibble. The products are very comfortable and worth paying for.
Desiree Bardini, Ireland - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Quick, easy and efficient service.
BEV WARD, United Kingdom - September 2014
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Satin Belt (Midnight Blue)
Diamante Sash Silver
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Pewter)
Great service - I ordered three possible dresses for my wedding. One was perfect and the other two went back - with a refund being promptly issued. Would recommend Tiffany Rose to anybody looking for a really lovely dress...
Helen Wootton, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress was beautiful, and the service was excellent, I got the dress in 2 days delivered to Poland, all my questions were always answered immediately and the dress was super comfortable
Agnieszka Pstragowska, Poland - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Liberty Wedding Gown was my perfect dress for this important occasion with this bump so big...i was 7 months pregnant when I got married and the dress was so comfortable and so magnificent at the same time!!! I felt beautiful and comfy at the same time!!! The material is high quality and the size guidelines is very accurate. In addition the staff are very kind and helpful!!! Don't hesitate to buy your beautiful dress here!!!
Eliana, Ireland - September 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Great fitting dress - covers the lumpy and bumpy bits whilst still feeling glamorous
Tania Bonham, Australia - September 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
the service was excellent. dress arrived on time despite the problems i usually have with couriers since i live in an area outside athens-greece. material and dress was exactly as it looks on the internet - excellent quality and it fits excellent! i wish they had non maternity clothes as well. Keep up the good work!
Kalliopi, Greece - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
This dress is stunning! It fits perfectly and is comfortable to wear. Communication regarding delivery was 100%. Would highly recommend Tiffany Rose website and in particular this dress! Brilliant service. We have a very happy bridal party! Thank you :)
Ann, United Kingdom - September 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great fit! Great dress! I't makes my day! I have had many compliments on the dress. (Ellie Gown Long)
Kim Haverkort, Netherlands - August 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Perfect. I emailed your company with my measurements and asked what size I should get for my wedding dress. The advice I received was perfect. I received my dress on the 3rd business day after ordering which i thought was amazing! It was sooo comfy and absolutely stunning. No alterations required. I got married in this dress and it was just perfect. Received many compliments about the dress too. Thank you very very much.
Megan Hunter, Australia - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
J ai réceptionné la robe longue eden couleur arabian night, elle est magnifique ! Entièrement satisfaite du service après vente et du service de livraison après un échange. Je recommande.
Elodie, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I just received my Olivia Gown wedding dress. It is just perfect! It was my pleasure to cooperate with the Tiffany Rose company! They are real professionals! Thank you very much fir mking my wedding day perfect! Daniela Karra, Athens, Greece
Daniela, United Kingdom - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
What I like about Tiffany Rose is that its clothes are made in Britain. The quality is exceptional, too - as demonstrated by my latest purchase, which is exquisite. I can't wait to wear it!
Alexandra Coxon, United Kingdom - August 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Raspberry Spice)
Great service. Quick delivery. Was really pleased with the whole experience.
Melanie McNaught, Australia - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I wore the Amelia long dress on my wedding day, I was 7 months pregnant. I would recommend it to any blossoming bride, it was so comfortable and really flattering on the bump! Thank you Tiffany Rose xx
Michelle Payne, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Une robe magnifique et de très bonne facture! J'habite en France et la livraison à mis moins de temps que lorsque je commande en France! Un site que je conseille à toutes les femmes enceintes!
Sidonie, France - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
J'ai adoré la robe. Reçue parfaitement emballée, elle correspond à mes attentes.
Marion, France - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
My daughter needed a dress to wear to a wedding. She was 8 months pregnant and could not find a dress that was , long, comfortable and appropriate fir a black tie event. The dress we found was perfect, arrived quickly and was well made! Thank you!! Mary from Aylanta Ga.
Mary Rogers, USA - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Perfekt fit. Quick delivery. Good service.
Louise Hansen, Denmark - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Thank you so much for your wonderful service Tiffany Rose! My wedding was last saturday and I loved every second of it also because of the beautiful dress, I felt so happy in it! It contributed so much to the wedding feeling:) I have already recommend you to my pregnant friends:) Thanks again!
Daniëlle, Netherlands - August 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Fantastic service, very beautiful dresses, perfect for pregnant women! You save my wedding - I've found your website one week before wedding, I ordered 3 dresses and got them on the next morning. All three looked even better than on the picture. I will recommend your website to all my pregnant friends! Thank you!
Maria Lebed, Germany - August 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Wonderful and beautiful dress! I put it on and did not want to take it off. Though I had to, because it was intended for my sister. She loved it too! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Saida Sharapova, USA - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I wanted something special to wear for my sister's wedding. My items were delivered very promptly and I was extremely happy with the quality and the likeness to the images on the website. The dresses and the accompanying sashes are both beautiful and I believe I will wear them again - pregnant or not. On the day I received so many comments asking where I had got my dress from - most assuming it was the same v expensive designer as the bride's dress! Overall I am very happy with my order and would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone looking for maternity wear for a special occasion.
Annalisa Spencer, United Kingdom - August 2014
I was very excited at how quickly the dress arrived (within a few days), even coming from over seas! The dress fit and looked exactly how I expected. I am very happy with this purchase!
Megan Loiacano, USA - August 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Very happy with the service and the dress. Wore it to my brothers wedding and got lots of compliments!
Linda Monaghan, Ireland - August 2014
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Beautiful dress, exceptional customer service.
Katherine Brownstein, Austria - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
This dress is very gorgeous and comfortable. I am very impressed with the fast delivery and beautiful packaging. I have two upcoming weddings to attend in the next month and am excited to have a beautiful dress to wear. True to size.
Meghan, United Kingdom - August 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
I ordered a wedding dress from Tiffany Rose 5 weeks before my wedding after having a really bad experience with another online company (ca-dresses.com). The delivery was extremely fast (2 1/2 days)-even though I live 12 000 km away from the U.K. ! I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the cut. I had tons of compliments on my dress at my wedding, and I'm delighted by my experience at Tiffany Rose.
Annie Parent, Canada - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Very happy with the service. The dresses were great and everyone loved them at my brothers wedding. I think I would prefer the length a bit shorter, to above or on the anee, especially the lace one.
Mairead Ryan, Canada - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
The customer service was prompt and amazing. The delivery was extremely quick, and the return rate overseas at 10$ is also amazing. The only negative is that quality of the material is not what I was expecting for the price.
Andrea Abagnale, USA - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Tiffany rose I found excellent. I ordered a dress on a Wednesday and it arrived here in Dublin on Thursday the next day. The girls in the shop who I dealt with on the phone were so helpful and nice as I needed the dress in a rush. The overall experience was amazing, and would highly highly recommend this service.
Sarah Fleming, Ireland - August 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
I ordered my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose and the service was just great. It fits me perfect and can't wait for my big day.
Lenny Ghijsels, Canada - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Overall we were delighted with the dress, only disappointment was that it needs to be dry cleaned. However it preformed very well at a family wedding 3weeks after the birth of my granddaughter .
Jane Looker, United Kingdom - August 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Beautiful well fitting dress with fast delivery. Perfect!
Anna Terrell, United Kingdom - August 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Short)
I would like to say how pleased I am with my order and cannot express enough what excellent service I received, from the first enquiry through to delivery and returns. It has been the best I've experienced ever, the wedding dress is absolutely stunning and I cannot wait to see my daughter walk down the isle. Caroline Waite Swindon
Caroline, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
My daughters wedding dress arrived in 5 days and was beautifully boxed. The dress was exactly how it was portrayed on the website and fitted perfectly. We couldn't have been happier with the quality of the fabric. It was an exquisite dress and she looked beautiful on her wedding day. Thank you
Jennifer Sullivan, Australia - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I was surprised at how quickly the dress arrived. And I was even more impressed at the quality and fit of the dress! I would not hesitate to recommend or buy from Tiffany Rose again.
Brissa Guzman, USA - August 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Une robe magnifique et de très bonne facture! J'habite en France et la livraison à mis moins de temps que lorsque je commande en France! Un site que je conseille à toutes les femmes enceintes!
Sidonie ODOT, France - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Arrived in Australia very quickly. Looks just like the pictures. Wonderful.
William Bain, Australia - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
I ordered 2 dresses with a view to picking one and returning the other. When the dresses arrived (they were sent in 48 hours) they were beautifully wrapped and both were very flattering and comfortable so I kept them both. If I could have afforded to have all my maternity clothes from Tiffany Rose I would. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend.
Nicola Lawrence, United Kingdom - August 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Five stars customer service, from helping out choosing the right size to solve a stain issue with the sash received. I ordered the dress on a Saturday afternoon and it was delivered the next Tuesday at my home in Canada. Top quality product. Size chart and guidelines to select the right fit well designed; the Olivia dress was fitting perfectly when I put it on. I highly recommend this company. They have a true understanding of what good customer service is and this will keep them in business for years to come. I just hope they will eventually consider designing and selling dresses for non-pregnant women.
Michele Gamelin, Canada - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Mocha)
This dress is amazing!! It is made of high quality fabric. It is so soft and comfortable to wear. The lace is so beautiful the pictures don't even do it justice. So happy to have found a dress this wonderful for my wedding day. I won't even notice the extra 20 lbs of baby I'll be carrying around (haha)!
Daniel Rick, USA - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Got this dress for my brothers wedding in 2 weeks , I love it, and looking forward to wearing it, great fit and fabric is great...
Aishling Mc Gauley, Ireland - August 2014
Maxi Berry Maternity Jersey Dress
Beautifully packed, very quick delivery x
Karen Rowland, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
My adress wasn't complete, I immediately got a call and the next morning I already had my dress! Fantastic service I didn't expect and the dress is beautiful. High quality and a beautiful fabric.
Margit De Ruijter, Netherlands - August 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
What a fantastic service ordered mid day on Monday goods delivered on Tuesday. Telephoned their customer service for advise prior to ordering as I needed dresses for my daughters wedding and they really could not have been more helpful. The dresses are of exceptional quality and I would recommend this company without a moments hesitation
Heather Major, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Delighted with dress very well made and very flattering to bump! Beautifully presented, arrived in great time to Ireland. Only minor criticism is that it snags easily with bracelets so be careful of accessories!
Lee Birks, Ireland - August 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Spice)
I would like to pass on my thanks and feedback for my dress that was delivered today. I've been struggling to get excited for an upcoming wedding until today when I received my beautiful dress. The size 2 fit is perfect, even at 32 weeks I feel there is still more room to give! After much internet shopping I should have just ordered from you first, it would have saved so much worry. The service was fast and the dress was packaged beautifully. Thank you for understanding the need to still feel pretty whilst my body is changing and not forgetting - making my partner's life far more bearable! Kind regards, Sally
Sally Morash, United Kingdom - August 2014
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Beyond excellant! Speedy delivery, great customer service. The dress itself was incredible. Great quality, packaged securely and neatly. Sized well, colour was right. No problems at all would definatly recommend to a friend . 10 out of 10 all round .
Heather Aspinall, United Kingdom - August 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I just wanted to email you and let you know how unbelievably happy I was on my shower day with one of your beautiful maternity dresses!!! I received so many compliments on this dress and couldn't have made a better choice, absolute perfection!! I can't thank your staff enough for helping me with sizing and selection too.....thanks again for making my day so special!!
Reema, USA - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I loved the dress and the service received!
Millys Medina, USA - August 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
Just a quick note to say I have been so impressed by the service of your staff and the quality of the dress I purchased from you for my wedding. Being 5 months pregnant and quite large I was so concerned beforehand but your dress made me look as beautiful as possible and felt so comfortable. I had endless compliments. I was impressed by the quality, detail and even the packaging the dress came in. It was worth the money. The sales staff I spoke to, to help me purchase over the phone were brilliant.
Ann-Marie, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress is lovely, comfortable, and easy to wear.
Sharon Reynolds, USA - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Last week I received my beautiful Eden gown. It fitted perfectly and it makes me feel like the most beautiful bride ever. So thank you very much for all your assistance and awesome service. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.
Klaske van de Leur, Netherlands - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I just wanted to say a huge thank you for getting my dress out so quickly. I ordered Monday lunchtime and it arrived Wednesday in a beautiful box and wrapped so beautifully which made the experience of it arriving and trying it on so special and exciting. And what can I say about the stunning Amelia dress? It is truly beautiful and makes my 8 month bump look fabulous. I've had sleepless nights worrying about a dress for my far along bump and just slipping this on and looking in the mirror has put a stop to that :) My mum even cried when she saw me I feel like a pregnant princess thank you so much for your help with ordering, your updates on the order and shipping and for making such gorgeous dresses. From One Very Happy Bride To Be
Leanne, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I would like to say how pleased we are with our order and cannot express enough what excellent service we've received from our first enquiry through to delivery and returns. It has been the best I've experienced ever.
Caroline, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Ordered two dresses and kept the one I loved. Quick service and really nice well priced dresses. Definitely recommend.
Aniko Abelovszky, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Excellent service. Parcel arrived promptly, beautifully packaged, sizing was accurate. Garment was a lot softer than described ( lacked structure/ body). A little disappointed.
Carole Jones, United Kingdom - August 2014
Silk Satin Wedding Bolero (Ivory)
I havent worn my dress just yet as its for late September, however i can tell you it is beautifully made, and fits, and looks fantastic!! I love it.
Diane Gough, United Kingdom - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Mink)
Olivia Maternity Gown (Mocha)
I quickly discovered that finding an elegant, flattering, comfortable wedding gown in the US for 6 months pregnant was very very hard. Then I came across the stunning gowns of Tiffany Rose. Despite time and distance, they helped me choose sizes and understand the international ordering process. I ordered my 3 favorite to try on and had them delivered express (did have to pay import tax). They arrived very quickly and my mom and I had a blast trying them on and approximating what my belly would be by the time of the wedding. Finally we decided on a style I loved but wanted the longer length, so back went the three dresses. Again very very easy. Tiffany Rose refunded my returned gowns (US Customs refunded my import tax) and sent me my perfect gown quickly and flawlessly (smaller import tax this time). I cannot rave enough about this company. (Oh and did I mention that the gown is lined in the softest cotton so my pregnant self, having an outdoor wedding in Texas, will be comfortable and dry as well as beautiful?)
Stephanie Baker, USA - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
First off, I couldn't believe how fast the dress got to my door and that the shipping was only $10 from the UK to West Virginia. Second, the dress fit perfectly and I felt so beautiful. I wish I had found out about their website earlier on in my pregnancy because I would love a reason to buy another dress.
Suzanne Schwartz, USA - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, arrived beautifully packaged, have had a few TR dresses and each great quality. Although the dresses are expensive.
Brid Barry, Ireland - August 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Excellent....from quality of the material to delivery to fit. Love the dress.
Joy Capp, USA - August 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent service, my dress was beautiful. Wore it to two weddings and got lots of lovely complements. Made me feel great at 7-8months pregnant! Would deffo buy another dress if needed!
Susan Kane, United Kingdom - August 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I have to admit I was nervous about ordering a wedding gown online. However, I couldn't be more pleased with the result! I will be 6 months pregnant when I get married, the dress fits perfectly and looks beautiful. I relieved and really excited about wearing my dress.
M E Tyler, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
There are no words to adequately express how incredible the Tiffany Rose team are. I have never come across a retail business that provides such an amazing service & provide a quality product. Well done Tiffany Rose team!!!! Averil xxx
Averil Bosworth, United Kingdom - August 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Excellent service. easy to use website, excellent postal tracking service, efficient delivery, quality packaging and most importantly quality clothing. very pleased and would recommend
Amy Corbally, Ireland - August 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The dress very stylish and excellent quality. Thank you so much for good service.
ABDALAH ALAODAH, Saudi Arabia - August 2014
Liberty Maternity Gown (Blackberry)
Fantastic service!! Dress was amazing, just how I had imagined. Fast shipping and packaged beautifully. Great Customer Service - emails to keep you updated throughout processes, with exact delivery time. One very happy Bride!!
Caroline Picken, United Kingdom - August 2014
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
J'ai adoré la robe. Reçue parfaitement emballée, elle correspond à mes attentes. Everything was perfect. Thank you very much
Marion AMODIO, France - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Tiffany Rose has the best customer service of any company I have ever dealt with. No delay in returning email enquiries, the best return/exchange policy (which I didn't need to use), speedy international postage - couldn't believe how fast my dress came! Quality goods that are absolutely beautiful and make you feel very special. Worth every cent! Thank you
Naomi Hill, Australia - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Very helpful staff and fast delivery. The dress I ordered is beautiful and so comfortable, really looking forward to wearing it to my brothers wedding.
Kirsty Gaffney, United Kingdom - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Outstanding customer service. We couldn't believe that we received the dress from England to US in 3 days. A pleasure to order from Tiffanny Rose. Very hard to find this kind of quality for maternity evening wear in US.
Claudia C Dickey, USA - August 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
Everyone I was in contact with at Tiffany Rose was fantastic. From enquiring about sizing to checking on delivery progress- every time I contacted the people at Tiffany Rose, my customer service expectations were exceeded. Additionally, I am so happy with the quality and fit of my dress- can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Emma Carter, Australia - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Very fast delivery and beautiful dresses my daughter was delighted thank you
Anne Smith, United Kingdom - August 2014
Maxi Berry Maternity Jersey Dress
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Je suis ravie de ma robe , de la qualité et de la coupe . Le service clients de tifany rose est parfait , je n ai rien à leur reprocher , j ai reçu ma robe très rapidement dans une jolie boîte !! J ai très bien été conseillé sur la taille en recevant des réponses à mes mails le jour même de leurs envoi . Je recommande ce site à toutes les future mamans/ mariées :)
Annais De Molliens, France - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
A beautiful dress and very well cut. Slightly more open necked than shown on the photo, so those big pregnancy bras needed adjusting, but this was a minor detail. Should last beyond pregnancy as well.
Indra Joshi, United Kingdom - August 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
Very quick and efficient service with a lovelly range of clothes
Rachael Boden, United Kingdom - August 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I ordered a dress that was in the sale as I thought £149 was quite expensive and I'd never heard of tiffany rose before so didn't know what to expect! How wrong could I be... The dress exceeded my expectations. I ordered it standard delivery and it arrived the next day, it came in a lovely box and wrapping inside. The dress itself is most definitely worth £149 and if I'd known the quality I would never have questioned the price! I felt a million £ in my dress and can't wait to wear it again :)
Emma Wastell, United Kingdom - August 2014
Maxi Berry Maternity Jersey Dress
I bought a dress, Amelia short in vintage rose for my civil wedding and I felt so beautiful despite being pregnant and my husbands reaction when he saw me was amazing
Louise Ekstrand Bergström, Sweden - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The quality of the dress exceeded my expectations and its made from such a material that I will be able to wear it when I am not pregnant. I didn't know what size I would be and Tiffany Rose were very quick at returning the initail dress and dispatching the next size almost immediately. I am very impressed with the overall customer service and quality of goods. Highly recommend this company
EMILY GODDARD, Sweden - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Excellent service very quick and exceptionally helpful.
CORAL DOUGLAS, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Charlotte Bridal Veil
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
Beautiful dress. Excellent quality and service. Thoroughly impressed overall and I recommend you to others. The fact that you are a UK business and make the clothes here is fantastic. Keep up the good work and, of course, thank you!
Alexandra De Meyrick, United Kingdom - August 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Great selection. Lovely presentation and packing.
F Tan, United Kingdom - August 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Ma robe de mariée éden courte est parfaite. Elle tombe impeccablement et semble d'excellente qualité. J'ai hâte de la porter dans un mois !
Fanny RIEUPEYROUX, France - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
très beau modèle, coupe parfaite et livraison rapide à recommandé à toutes les futures mamans à la recherche d'une robe pour une cérémonie
MARYLIN LOOS, - August 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Beautiful dress, good fit. Timely delivery and impressive packaging.
Michelle McKernan, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
I got married in the Eden gown (long, ivory). At the time of our wedding I was 23 weeks pregnant and it was difficult for me to know how big I would be. I was a bit nervous when I ordered the dress, would it fit? Would it look good? But I am very happy to tell you that I absolutely loved the dress!! It was extremely flattering and fit perfectly. It was a romantic dream and exactly what I was looking for. The design of the dress is very flattering for a pregnant woman, there is a bit of stretch around the belly area to allow the bump to be the size it is. The quality of the dress was high class. In every contact with the customer service at Tiffany Rose I was amazed by how fast they replied to my e-mails. Fantastic service, very polite, very nice and helpful. I would recommend any bride to be to order her dress from Tiffany Rose, I have no complaints at all. Thank you very much for making my white wedding + baby bump come true!!
Susannah Andersson, Sweden - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The gown is just what I expected it to be. I found it a little bit hard to pull it over my head since the inside seem around the chest is quite tight. Had that changed a little and am now 100% happy. Shipping and handling was excellent. Thanks!
Dunja Petersen, Germany - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next

4.84 Average

2419 Reviews

Rebeka Ward

Very happy with the dress good quality good fit and I can't wait to ware it thank you for making it special.xx

Posted 3 hours ago

Louise Lester

Excellent service. Fast delivery with parcel return envelope (if required). Dress packaged in tissue paper and lovely box.

Posted 7 hours ago

Famke Zandstra

Fast delivery, beautiful dress (Tiffany Rose Allessandra Maternity dress short), clear communication

Posted 14 hours ago

Pauline Giraud

Excellent service and product! My wedding dress was fantastic !!

Posted 17 hours ago

Rebecca Cassar

The support I received from Tiffany Rose was amazing. They were responsive to my emails and queries. I had to exchange my dress and the service was so efficient and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone requiring exceptional service and product.

Posted 22 hours ago

Linda Dziedzic

If you are under a time constraint this is the company to use. We were shipping to the US and had to reorder a size up and still received the second dress with time to spare. The return process was very simple and credit was received within a day of return receipt. The quality of the dress was amazing and hung beautifully on the bride. Definitely a pleasant shopping experience.

Posted 1 day ago

Hector Gonzalez

I´m absolutely amazed with the shop´s products and service! I ordered several dresses with the express delivery to Madrid. The dresses and accessories came really fast and I liked them all!! (had difficulties with choosing only one as all of them were great!) By the way, when I got them, I realized that the sizing advice I had got from the shop was really helpful, if they hadn´t advised me on the sizing, I would have taken a smaller size which then would not have fit me! Their customer service is splendid, they answer you really fast, it´s surprising, really, I haven´t seen customer service like their´s at any other shop. Finally, when I chose the dress and the right accessory and sent back all the rest of the dresses, I got the full refund for the rest. It was very fast. I was tracking the package to know when it got back to the stock because I had been told before that it would take them 2 or 3 days to make the refund. But I got their confirmation about the refund even before I saw it got to their stock in the tracking information! To finalize, I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, their products are great and people who work there are really nice and professional.

Posted 1 day ago

Lisa M Kitteringham

My package was shipped and arrived extremely quickly in Canada and was exactly what I was hoping for! I don't usually order clothes online so I was a little nervous but I love the dresses I bought.

Posted 1 day ago

Jenna Foggo-Moore

The dress I bought for a family wedding was comfortable and flattering and I think I will be able to wear it after pregnancy too.

Posted 1 day ago

Tria Mamales

I loved my wedding dress!!! It arrived quickly and fit like a glove on my wedding day. I received so many lovely compliments and I felt great in it, especially being 7 months pregnant. I strongly recommend you to any pregnant brides-to-be out there.

Posted 2 days ago

Dee Viles

I could not be happier with the service i got from Tiffany Rose! The delivery was fast, the customer service was amazing and the dress was exquisite and flattering! Thank you again!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Pearson

My daughter had to replace her wedding dress and not only was your service fast and efficient, the dress she chose is simply beautiful and she looked lovely on her wedding day.

Posted 3 days ago

Johanna Sipola

Beställde Amelia (lång) och är mycket nöjd. Jag är 1,68 cm lång och längden var perfekt, utseendet motsvarade bilden och den har mycket stretch så magen får med lätthet plats. Har normalt stl 40 på klänningar, beställde stl 40/42 och den passade fint.

Posted 4 days ago

Patrycja Abramek

Perfect !

Posted 5 days ago

Adam Geer

I can't believe my luck. Found this website and ordered the most gorgeous and comfortable dress for my wedding day. Getting pregnant was a lovely yet very unexpected surprise and while planning a wedding, your thought automatically goes to the dress! I ordered under my fiancé's name, so thank god he didn't see it!! But I couldn't be happier with Tiffany rose. My order was processed immediately, shipped incredibly quickly, fit like a glove while giving me comfort room for my growing belly and made me look and feel gorgeous. I'm one happy bride and mommy to be! - Kassy Sonneborn

Posted 6 days ago

Helle Zinck

The dress arrived quickly and looks very nice. It is very comformtable and will fit me fine even though I will be 8 months pregnant at the time I have to wear it.

Posted 6 days ago

Tammy Rhodus

The dress was beautiful and for perfect.

Posted 1 week ago

Sheryl Martin

We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service

Posted 1 week ago

LISA CUNNINGTON

I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)

Posted 1 week ago

Shaina Perez

Beautiful dress... received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!

Posted 1 week ago

Mellissa Lovell

Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, i was 8months pregnant and it was very flowing and long . how i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff where very helpful.

Posted 1 week ago

Jennifer Taube

I bought a Maternitydress for two weddings I am invited to this year and I will be 6 months pregnant. The delivery to germany was surprisingly fast and the dress arrived in a pretty package wrapped in a thin paper to protect the fabric. The dress is very beautiful and comfortable. I am very satisfied and would buy things from this shop again.

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Jenkins

I need a dress asap and it came fast and was exactly how it was described on the website. It fitted perfectly

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Hassall

I purchased a couple of shift dresses and have to say they are just perfect! The material is lovely and soft and the cut of each dress so flattering for a growing tummy. I receive lovely comments each and every time I wear them. I found the service from Tiffany Rose to be very good too - the dresses were shipped immediately and arrived within days! They were beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much for offering such a high quality product!

Posted 1 week ago

Lauren Thomson

I ordered the Katie dress in short length and it came within a couple of days and was delightfully wrapped. The dress fitted perfectly but I'm tall and wanted it a little longer. As was suggested by the lovely note in the box from Tiffany Rose, I contacted Emilie, the customer service manager, and requested a longer length. For a small fee and no stress, I received my bespoke dress in the perfect length just a few days later. I am so impressed with the product, service and can do attitude at Tiffany Rose. I would highly recommend shopping here ladies! I got married in NYC last week in an intimate ceremony and I felt like the most comfortable, happy and pretty bride, something I never thought possible at 6 months pregnant. I hope this helps!! Thanks again Emilie! Xx

Posted 1 week ago

Joan Beard

I was skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online, but I was very pleased with both the quality and ease of shipping. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride-to-be!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Adrianne Ross

I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I loved that they had a great selection; looking for a wedding dress on other sites usually gave me 2 or 3 options (some of which weren't even wedding dresses) or just plus size dresses. The communications were prompt and the shipping was fast. DHL doesn't actually deliver to where I live, and I was a bit worried that I would have problems getting my package (drive 4 hours to Salt Lake City, pay extra, etc.). Instead, my package was simply transferred to the postal service and I was able to pick it up with no issues. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of this transaction, particularly since both weddings and pregnancy can be stressful and this experience was not stressful at all.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Sonja Oehlenschlaeger

Excellent service, and help. Had the dress Monday ordered it on Thursday. Thank you very much. Brgds from Sonja , Copenhagen

Posted 2 weeks ago

FLORENCIA QUIROGA

I had excellent response at every mail I sent with questions. The dress I bought arrived on time and fitted perfectly!! Couldn't be happier!! Thanks a lot!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kristen Palson

Not only did I love my dress but their customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend using them.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Amy Walker

I was a 4/6 before I got pregnant and so I ordered the size 6. I was skeptical because I am 9 months and I have gained 30 pounds, but the dress was a perfect fit. Customer service was extremely helpful and I received my dress in 3 business days...from the UK to the USA. Shipping was $10 and the dress was beautiful! Thank-you for helping me feel amazing at 9 months!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kim Brett

I ordered 3 dresses and all 3 were stunning I would have got them all if I could The service was beyond brilliant. The 2 I didn't choose went back and money refunded within 2 days Excellent quality and service would recommend to ANYONE this place is CLASS and BRILLIANT xx well done all of you

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carina Kriz

Very beautyful Dress. The sice fits perfect. When you Order the Dress it comes at the right time.

Posted 2 weeks ago

CHARLINE CHAPELLE

The dress I commanded arrived very quickly thanks to the express service. It is simply sublime. I am 6-month-old bride and half and even not being very tall, . Very good quality, attractive lace, perfect.

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...