Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
End of Season Sale - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next
I bought an evening dress to wear to my wedding and I'm delighted with it. It's lovely quality, a great fit, and it arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged.
Alice Eardley, United Kingdom - March 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Black
I greatly appreciated the customer service! The quality of the dress I received was great as well. I'm not pregnant myself (shopped for a friend), but when it's my turn I'll definitely remember Tiffany Rose as a go-to spot for maternity wear.
Keli Manago, USA - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Je suis très contente de ma commande ! Livraison rapide et soignée, produit conforme à mes attentes ! Service client très réactif ! Merci, grâce à vous j'ai ma robe de mariée ! Elle est parfaite ! Je recommande vivement ce site web !
Adeline FOLLOT, France - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Amazing dress! Even at 9 months pregnant I felt gorgeous and oh so comfortable. Thank you for helping make it such a special evening in my stunning lace dress.
Lauren Lek, USA - March 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
The dress is so beautiful!! I have had the hardest time finding a maternity wedding dress that looks alright. I bought 4 other dresses and tried to make them work and had to return them. But I LOVE LOVE the Tiffany Rose dress. It is so beautiful and super comfortable. I cant wait for the wedding! I was surprised that I got a bill from DHL for the trade duties. I wish that was more clear when I bought the dress or was included in the price. But otherwise loved my experience.
Elizabeth Glidden, USA - March 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Thank you for sending me such a beautiful dress! Everything was like in the pictures. It made our day very special and me as a pregnant woman feel absolutely pretty and comfortable. It fit perfectly - even in the 8. month! And I will definitely recomment Tiffany Rose to my friends in Germany.
Jessica Birkhan, Germany - March 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
A wonderful company who truly cares about their customers. I live in the US and has issues with sizing and was able to return the dresses I didn't like for a full refund. The only thing that would make the experience better would be if the customs charges were refunded as well! I am very pleased with how I looked on my wedding day at 8 months pregnant!
Katie Stango, USA - March 2015
Silk Sophia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
My dress arrived as expected, it was very nicely packed, even though it was not a gift. A pleasant surprise, makes a difference!
Liuba Leonenko, United Kingdom - March 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
The dress I ordered was perfect for my baby shower. I ordered from the United states and the dress came beautifully packaged in just a few days . The dress was made witb quality fabric, the color was amazing, and was very classy.
Michelle Guirand, USA - March 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Wow! A fabulous dress made in England! I bought the Freya Dress for my wedding day, I felt fabulous glamours and comfortable. Exceeded my expectations of a maternity wedding dress. Thanks Hannah V.
Hannah Velickovic, United Kingdom - March 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
This dress arrived super quickly and was packaged well. I wore this to 3 weddings and received TONS of compliments! I wish that I could wear it when I'm not pregnant! What I didn't know when I ordered it and loved, is that the bottom portion of the dress has an inner lining which helps smooth everything out, very nice :) I plan to order another dress from TR for another upcoming event since this one was so great. :)
Joseph Ralph, USA - March 2015
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Everything was perfect
Shai Coleman, Ireland - March 2015
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I am in love with this dress and cannot wait to wear it! I was scared of looking like a whale for my good friend's wedding but as soon as I tried this on I felt so feminine and beautiful. The fit is perfect and the dress is excellent quality.
Vanessa, United Kingdom - March 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Very good service... -Dresses arrived in good time. -Refund was given in good time for the dresses we didn't choose and sent back. -Your customer service was prompt and friendly when we had queries. Would definitely recommend to any pregnant friend. Thank you
Matthew Quin, United Kingdom - March 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Great product, very good quality, fast delivery. Many thanks
Mildred Finnis, Germany - March 2015
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
Dress was absolutely stunning and I felt like a million dollars :-) I have bought dresses from you before and felt equally as good. Fabulous quality, beautiful fit whatever stage in pregnancy you are at and also can be worn post pregnancy. I would highly recommend :-) Definitely a 5 star rating on everything from me.
Alyson Sedgewick-Logan, United Kingdom - March 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
Easy transaction, great products, fast delivery!
Zeinab Sleiman, Australia - March 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Best ever service; delivery absolutely unbeateable
Annemarie Weber, Germany - March 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My daughter loves all dresses which I purchased as gift. She said a lot nicer than photos.
Sarah Do, Australia - March 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
enfin de belles robes de qualité avec des formes jolies à des prix interessants. le mariage est fin mai. Je me lasse pas de l essayer et tout ceux à qui je la montre sont conquis. j aurais ete aussi prendre la clementine mais il n y avait pas de 38. Frais de port tres interessant pour livraison en france
Aline Bardin martineau, France - March 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I love the dress!!! It's perfect - well made, good quality fabric and like the fact that it's made in England! Good website, fast service and even the packaging is nicely presented. Definitely recommend it!
Marina Mellor, United Kingdom - March 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Great dress, great service! Excellent, thanks a lot!
Cleopatra Afify, Germany - March 2015
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
Great packaging and the item was very good quality. A++++++
Emma William, Australia - March 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid! Hatte Sorge zuerst etwas Sorge, dass es mit dem Versand aus England Schwierigkeiten gibt oder das Kleid nicht passt. Aber: weder noch! Das Paket war innerhalb der angegebenen 5-7 Tage hier. Das Kleid ist aus einem Strechmaterial, sodass es sich dem Babybauch perfekt anpasst. Ich hatte, da ich das beim Kauf leider nicht wusste, vorsichtshalber das Kleid in 38/40 bestellt und nicht in 36/38. Normalerweise trage ich eine 38. das Kleid sitz am Körper sehr gut. Die Ärmel sind leider etwas weit und liegen nicht eng an. Das war in meinem Fall aber egal, da ich noch einen Bolero drüber getragen hab. Fazit: vermutlich hätte auch 36/38 gepasst. Nichts desto trotz bin ich totaaaal happy über das Kleid und habe an meinem Hochzeitstag wunderhübsch ausgesehen! Also sehr zu empfehlen!
Vera Ziemann, Germany - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
It is so pleasing to find great quality, beautiful maternity clothes. I was dreading going to a family wedding as the high St offers nothing suitable. To find a dress and receive it so quickly and presented so lovely made me feel so special. Thank you
Kate Sharp, United Kingdom - March 2015
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Wow Sophie, thank you so much for the quick response!!! I am in awe. I also just wanted to let you know that I am 100% satisfied with all of your products, the items being returned are simply for size issues and then style, I picked 2 styles in different sizes to see which looked better, but can only wear one on the big day so no complaints here :) I will definitely use and recommend Tiffany Rose in the future! Great customer service and products!
Colleen, USA - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Oria Wedding Coat (Ivory)
I am so pleased I found Tiffany Rose! I needed a lovely outfit to wear to a wedding, and was struggling to find something suitable for my baby bump in the stores in Australia. I came across tiffanyrose.com and I was impressed with their great selection of designs! I received my dress today and am totally thrilled with it - it fits really well, despite my difficult figure, and the quality is great. The customer service has been excellent, and it only took a few days to arrive from overseas. I am very happy with my whole tiffany rose experience and would not hesitate to recommend them to other mums to be - absolutely fabulous!
Shelley Bennett, Australia - March 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
I received my Daisy Gown in 3 days as promised and it is absolutely beautiful. I have spent a lot of time looking for the perfect dress for an upcoming wedding and have found most maternity brands sell the same frumpy, uncomfortable styles!The dress is lightweight yet great quality and the stretchy material means it can be worn at any stage of pregnancy (i may even be able to wear it while not pregnant!). Excellent customer service, they went above and beyond to ensure I ordered the correct size and even allowed a pre-order as my size was not in stock at the time. Cannot wait show off my dress!
Kat, Australia - March 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I came across Tiffany Rose via a web search and a third party website which redirected me to their site. With the focus on design and manufacture in Great Britain, I enquired about what this meant and contacted them via their customer service email. Their answers were prompt and friendly, as well as informative. When I ordered my dress I originally offered incorrect measurements however Anne-Sophie caught this quickly and was able to not only help me find the correct measurements but also recommend the correct size based on this. Despite their estimated shipping times my dress arrived early and was wonderfully packaged. Right from taking off the cover paper the presentation was excellent and the dress was beautiful. When I tried it on it fit just right and I am confident it will look even more beautiful on my wedding day. As I will be 31 weeks when the wedding is, I have been concerned I would look cumbersome but with this design I am not worried and am looking forward to the day even more.
Hana, Denmark - March 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you! I really happy for your service and that wedding dress perfect fit me ! :)
Ernesta Butkute, Lithuania - March 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
I am so happy with my purchase from Tiffany Rose! The style of dress I bought is so flattering and perfect for breast-feeding. The fabric and colours are gorgeous too! The dress was delivered to me in Australia within 5 days, much quicker than I expected! Thank you :)
Melissa Davies, Australia - March 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
I bought this dress for a summer wedding and maternity photos. The fabric has a beautiful drape and it feels so comfortable to wear. I am 5'4 and had to hem it so this will work for taller ladies. I didn't mind having to hem it as it's gorgeous.
Erin, Canada - March 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Fantastic website and product range; very prompt service - delivered to Australia within a week. Stretch lace not quite as stretchy as needed, but otherwise fantastic. I received lots of compliments on the dress.
Naomi Evans, Australia - March 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I received my dress quickly and it is really beautiful!
Angélique, France - March 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
I received a Beautifull dress !
Alice De Figueiredo, France - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you so much for the seamless delivery of my Audrey shift dress. I ordered it on Friday and it was delivered (to Australia) on Tuesday! My interaction with the sales staff was delightfully pleasant. The dress is a stunning design with beautiful attention to detail. The presentation of the dress in the lovely purple box made me feel like it was Christmas. I feel a million dollars in it. I hope I have another excuse to buy from you again. I will happily recommend you to my friends.
Harriet, Australia - March 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
I got my dress this morning and it is beautiful! Thank you very much for the beautiful dress and for the wonderful service! I will definitely be referring you!
Nadia, Canada - March 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The dress is perfect!! Also, the pride your company takes in its product is evident through the delightful packaging. I enjoyed receiving not only a beautiful dress, but the package it came in. Thank you for making the start of my wedding experience so enjoyable.
Diana, USA - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I received this dress on Saturday and it is really gorgeous! Perfect fit! I can't wait to wear it on my holiday! Thank you again Tiffany Rose for your gorgeous designs and brilliant customer service.
Emer , United Kingdom - March 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
LOVE the dress and it came very quickly!!!!!
Laura Ludwig, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Absolutely beautiful wedding gown. My daughter looked gorgeous! It was perfect. Fast shipping and packaged so beautifully. We could not have been more pleased with the gown. Thank you so very much!
Kathleen DeLuca, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
My dress arrived promptly beautifully wrapped and was a delight to open, I needed to exchange it for a smaller size as it was one of your nursing dresses and I had misjudged my size. Packaging includes a bag for return or exchange. I returned the dress and received the new size all within a week! Fantastic service, would recommend without doubt.
Donna Leavy, Ireland - February 2015
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
I ordered on a Tuesday evening and received the dressed boxed and beautifully presented on the Thursday morning. The dress itself was absolutely gorgeous - the quality and design of it was without a doubt top notch. Unfortunately I returned the dress as the colour did not suit my skin and it was a little small around my backside and thighs; the cut of the dress simply did not suit pregnant me. The return was quick and easy, and as my next dress is on pre-order, the sales team contacted me to make sure I knew this and were endlessly polite and helpful. I think the prices are very reasonable for the quality and design of garments they provide. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose and will continue to do so for a long time!
Eliza Jayne Burg, United Kingdom - February 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
I am from Canada and found them in Pinterest! I decided to give it a try and order a beautiful dress. I was extremely happy with the service. The day after I placed my order, I got an email to confirm my dress size and make sure I had ordered the perfect size. I really felt that they wanted me to be happy with the product and feel beautiful during this special time. A week later I go the dress I a beautiful box, nicely prepared and shipped to my him. I tried it on and it is just perfect! Thank you very much for your kind services and your close contact with your clients. Nadia C. Montreal , Canada
Nadia, Canada - February 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I love my dress. I love your company. Your honesty on the delivery time. My dress is exactly as the photo at your website. High quality and beautiful. Thank you very much I'm glad that I had my dress from your company
Rasha Taq, Saudi Arabia - February 2015
Lucia Maternity Gown Windsor Blue
I can't say enough about Tiffany Rose as a company. My dress arrived to US (we live in quite rural farmland area) within 3 days. The dress was stunning. It made me look very feminine and actually accented my figure. I gained 23 lbs and wasn't very comfortable with myself. Dress made it all look fantastic. I ordered smallest size, I'm 5"6' and 132lbs, my belly is quite big, but dress fit like it was custom tailored. It has a lot of stretch to it so it gives you some room in between sizes. Length is so tasteful. It hit right in the middle of my knee. Another huge plus that dress is so complete as a unit that you really don't need a lot of jewelry. I only had a pearl bracelet and small pearl earrings. Thank you Tiffany Rose. I will definitely order again.
Iryna Slon, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
High Quality to a reasonable price, I am very happy about my beautiful wedding dress. The size fits perfectly, and it is very comfortable. Also, the shipping, returning and refunding was quick and correct. A big "Thank you" to the great customer support, very friendly and helpful!
Katrin Eilers, Germany - February 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I couldn't have been more thrilled with my wedding dress which I bought from Tiffany Rose in 2012, so this pregnancy I decided to splash out on a beautiful dress again. I feel that is is really worth the price because I know I'm going to feel fantastic in it! The sizes are cut generously so customers might want to err towards a smaller size.
Victoria Empson, Austria - February 2015
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Good morning Tiffany Rose, Thank you so much for the seamless delivery of my Audrey shift dress. I ordered it on Friday and it was delivered (to Australia) on Tuesday! My interaction with the sales staff was delightfully pleasant. The dress is a stunning design with beautiful attention to detail. The presentation of the dress in the lovely purple box made me feel like it was Christmas. I feel a million dollars in it. I hope I have another excuse to buy from you again. I will happily recommend you to my friends. All the best, Harriet
Harriet, Australia - February 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Shipping was unbelievably fast. I live on the west coast of the US, I ordered on a Friday and got my package the following Monday. Dress was perfect, true to size and neatly packaged. Unfortunately, I ended up not needing the dress after all and had to return it. I packaged the dress all wrong and they were still very helpful and refunded me right away! Amazing dresses and amazing customer service!!
Kaitlynn Jones, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Firstly to the staff - Wow you are amazing at your job, very helpful and nothing is to much hassle. Very pleasant and made my shopping experience painless, thank you. Great help even when exchanging my dress. Now the dress, the quality is fantastic and the fit was perfect. I bought my dress for a wedding and I'll enjoy wearing it as its comfortable and very elegant. Overall I'm a very happy lady!
Jane Grehan, USA - February 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
The trousers fit really well and are a good length. I love the over the bump band as its very comfortable before and after birth. It is a big plus that they are machine washable as I have two toddlers!
Christine Neil, United Kingdom - February 2015
Grecian Maternity Top
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Cream)
I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone looking for a great dress! I ordered my wedding gown from them - even though they are a maternity wear company and I was not pregnant at the time. Their dresses offered such great design/quality for a fair price that the best option for me was to buy one of their maternity wedding gowns and have it slightly altered at my tailor to remove the "shape of bump" in the front. Would have looked gorgeous in its original shape though, had I been pregnant. Also, their customer service throughout was probably the best that I have experienced! Fast response to e-mails, very friendly and helpful staff (checked with their production department on how to best alter the dresses I was interested in buying and sent me detailed instructions), and quick service. Both times I have ordered from them, my order has been shipped within a few hours and delivered to Sweden (Stockholm) the next day. All in all, 5+ stars out of 5!
Nathalie Gibas, Sweden - February 2015
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fast delivery. Nice dresses. I was worried that they might be too small, but very generous fit.
Anna Becker, United Kingdom - February 2015
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Plaited Ribbon Sash Blue
Love this dress, so comfortable and pretty and ideal for after birth of baby. Got lots of lovely comments on holiday. This dress also has plenty of room to expand for my last few months. Looking forward to wearing it in the summer months.
Sarah Kathleen Meadows, United Kingdom - February 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Beautiful dresses of exquisite quality. I wanted to select one of three purchases but ended up keeping them all. Warmly recommended! Best wishes from Germany
Anne Funck Hansen, Germany - February 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Glacier)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
Great dress, great service, quick postal order, quick refund!
Anna Nöre, Sweden - February 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Beautiful dress, and lovely quality too. It draped over my growing bump and flattered my changing figure!
Karen Wood, United Kingdom - February 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
I am very satisfied with the service, the product and the shipping. I would gladly recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends! :)
Jenny Krisnevskis, Sweden - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thoroughly enjoyed wearing the dress, delivery was super efficient with lovely packaging, very reasonably priced, would definitely recommend the site to my pregnant friends.
Penelope Bold, Australia - February 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
The dress is gorgeous and the material is confortable, I loved it and will buy again from this store.
JOE DIAZ, USA - February 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I went through a lot of stress scrambling for a gown after an unexpected pregnancy threw a hook in our wedding plans. The bridal boutiques in my area were telling me simply to buy a plus-sized dress and they would modify it to fit my belly. But I didn't want to guess my final size, and take a risk on huge and costly alterations. I found Tiffany Rose online and liked the Helena wedding gown right away. The customer service was excellent and instrumental in helping me find the right size. I was actually surprised at the prompt and detailed responses that I received after each correspondence. My dress came much earlier than was promised, and I absolutely love it. I was impressed to see that it is designed and made in Britain, it means a lot to me that the dress is original and quality made. The dress says "beautiful pregnant bride" all over it, I love how it accentuates the belly. The Helena dress in particular has a gorgeous 30's glamour to it, it will fit perfectly with my bird-cage veil and vintage style t-strap pumps. It has taken a lot of stress off both me and my fiancé to find this dress, and I'm sure I will look amazing. Thank-you very much, Tiffany Rose!! Tara Hoffmann
Tara Lynn Hoffmann, Canada - February 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fantastic team, perfect delivery, a great product...it made my day when I bought it, when I received it and My special day, when I wore it (My wedding day)...it's exactly as advertised and more :) Thank you for your help Anne-Sophie!
Minadora Claudia Gligor, United Kingdom - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Having trawled the shops for empire line dresses without success, I reluctantly looked online, reluctantly,because from past experiences of internet clothes shopping i'm usually left disappointed with fit/quality etc. With that in mind I ordered 5 dresses from tiffany rose with fingers crossed that at least one would fit. The dresses arrived beautifully packaged within a couple of days & looked and felt exactly as they had online. I was amazed to find I loved them all and how they looked on, but settled on the Amelia in blue,returned the other four dresses and had a refund in my bank within 3 days! Amazing service from start to finish. Thankyou for making a 7 month pregnant bride feel great on her wedding day....If only all internet clothes shopping was this easy!
Kathryn Mathers, United Kingdom - February 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
The dress was very comfortable and true to size. I'm 5'9'' and the dress was the perfect length with heels on. The only thing that concerned me was the fabric which is more a jersey cotton feel and look. However, with heels and jewelry it looked nice at the black tie event I attended. I received many compliments on the dress and baby bump.
Megan Taylor, USA - February 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long (Black)
Loved it. The dress fits me perfectly. Everyone was very complimentary with the style and colour. The material was soft and comfortable which is extremely important for pregnant ladies. Shipment was very quick. I ordered it from Hong Kong and it arrived in 2 days' time!
Jasmine Hung, Hong Kong - February 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Lovely products, great service. Packaging and postage arrangements very good.
Sarah Nicholson, United Kingdom - February 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
Satin Belt (Oyster)
Fabulous service, excellent products and great quality. Easy to contact for any problems. Definitely would recommend and use again. Thank you x
Nichola Beale, United Kingdom - February 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Absolutely fantastic delivery service with very easy returns procedure for unwanted items. Would definitely recommend to friends.
James Karran, United Kingdom - February 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress is gorgeous and well made. I ordered it early, but it will be perfect for my May wedding. Shipping was super cheap and fast as well.
Allison Bone, USA - February 2015
Olivia Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Dress with very high quality! It falls beautiful and feels very comfortable. I ordered the size I had before my pregnancy and it just fits perfect now. The service was extremely good, delivery very fast! Ordered on saturday midnight and received the package on monday morning in Switzerland! I am veeery satisfied and can recommend it to everybody!!
Cornelia Leuthold, Switzerland - February 2015
Olivia Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Was impressed with the swiftness of delivery as it came from London England. It took just a few days to receive the dress not weeks. The dress itself was as pictured. Not cheap, but affordable for a special occasion. My granddaughter was married in it.
VICTORIA DELBARRIO, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Extremely prompt service & delivery. The dress and sash is beautiful and excellent quality! I would heartily recommend Tiffany Rose to any of my family and friends and look forward to future purchases myself.
Eliza Udy, USA - February 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Loved the entire Tiffany Rose experience!! The shipping was fast, the packaging was BEAUTIFUL, the dress fit perfectly and I received so many compliments on it. Thank you Tiffany Rose for being so wonderful!!
Susan Wettergreen, USA - February 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I am more than pleased with the quality of the dresses. I purchased Twilight Lace Dress Emerald and Eden Gown Short (Arabian Nights). They should cover any special events for the next few months. I ordered the size I was wearing before the pregnancy. The colors of the dresses are as shown in pictures and the fit is beautiful. Customer service was excellent and the delivery very prompt. I highly recommend these dresses to any pregnant woman who wants to look and feel stylish and beautiful. I am so happy I found this site!!
Loredana Lungana, USA - February 2015
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I purchased my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose. It was the most amazing dress I could've picked for my baby bump. I recommend this maternity after 5 clothing over anything else on the internet. My only complaint was the cost and then an extra bill for shipping, although I understand one must pay for quality. The shipping time was excellent and the customer service is top notch.
Staci Adams, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Honestly, I was a little nervous purchasing my dress online, but I could not be more pleased. It fits perfectly and it absolutely flattering and comfortable. Even more than that the level of service I received was first class. My dress arrived within 3 days of ordering, and Sophie was in constant contact making sure that it had arrived and I was happy with my purchase. I truly feel like a queen in this dress, and will recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone!
Kristen, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
I received my order today and I'm very impressed with the fast delivery. I love my dress and I wish I had more occasions to wear even more dresses from your collection - there are so many beautiful ones!
Saara Mäkinen, Sweden - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
My dress arrived today and I wanted to let you know I couldn't be happier! Wow! Brilliant company, excellent delivery turnaround, outstanding service. Thank you! My dress was beautifully packaged and presented. It was a lovely experience to open. I will be telling all my friends and family.
Sarah Mcallan, Australia - February 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
I just wanted to say thank you so much, the dress arrived today and it fit my daughter beautifully. We had been so worried about finding a suitable dress but this one was perfect and I have a very happy pregnant daughter, not to mention mother of the bride.
Helen Phifer, United Kingdom - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Loved my wedding dress, thank-you for your great services. x
Amy Perryman, United Kingdom - February 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
We received the dress yesterday and it is so beautiful!! I am very happy I will be wearing this on my special day. Thank you so much!
Kazumi Koga, Japan - February 2015
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Brilliant customer service, very friendly and nothing too much trouble as I changed my mind and ordered something else but they were so helpful. Got the maternity wedding dress of my dreams at a great price and very well made. Thank-you
Amy, USA - February 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Excellent delivery turnaround time and outstanding customer service. Thank you Tiffany Rose! My dress arrived beautifully packaged and presented and I couldn't be happier with it. Your online size guide was really helpful and and my dress fits perfectly. I will be recommending you to all my friends and family.
Sarah McAllan, Australia - February 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
The dress is even prettier in person. Very elegant.
Neesha Hosein, United Kingdom - February 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Really delighted with my beautiful dress from Tiffany Rose. Have a family wedding in May when I'll only have 3 weeks to go until our baby is due. Bought this dress in the winter sale as the price was fantastic and it was simple and elegant. The dress exceeded my expectations. It arrived beautifully and carefully packaged in a lovely box with lots of tissue paper which made it feel like more of a treat. Fabric is gorgeous and fit is excellent with plenty of room for an expanding bump. Would not hesitate to recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant friends who are looking for an occasion dress. Thank you!
April Ingram, United Kingdom - February 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I absolutely love the Amelia Mellow Rouge dress! Gorgeous colour and very comfortable! I have a few glamorous events coming up so I will get plenty of wear out of it.
Emer, United Kingdom - February 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
My gown arrived within 3 days of ordering and it is absolutely gorgeous. I am 5 months pregnant, and the size 8-10 fits perfectly. I cannot wait to parade in the dress at an upcoming wedding. Thank you :)
Barbara, Australia - February 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The dress I purchased was just right for the black-tie event considering I was 7 months pregnant at the time. The dress was extremely well made and comfortable making it easy to be in it for ten hours!
Sheila Geis, USA - February 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I just wanted to say thank you so much, the wedding dress arrived today and it fit my daughter beautifully. We had been so worried about finding a suitable dress but this one was perfect and I have a very happy pregnant daughter, not to mention mother of the bride.
Helen Phifer, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Customer service was super helpful. They answered all my questions quickly, thoroughly and will great attitude both before and after the sale. It was my first international order. I intended to buy several dresses, choose one, and return the rest and had many questions and concerns. They handled all of them and made it super easy and worry free. Oh and the dress is beautiful too of course.
Jacquelyn Payson, USA - January 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Pearl Beaded Sash
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
My maternity wedding dress was great, but tiny bit too big. It is difficult to get clothes of the internet and make sure they fit properly but that's obviously smth you can't do anything about. The only suggestion I have is the bow. It looked lovely but it was coming off few times during the party. It would be better if it was sewn together as a bow for a bride just to put on. Overall dress was lovely and I was very happy with it. And the delivery was quick so well done!
Ewelina Jablonska, United Kingdom - January 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
The dress looks stunning and fits perfectly. I was a bit worried that the size would be to small but my pre-pregnant size was just a perfect choice. Thank you Tiffany rose for this wonderfull dress that i could wear on my wedding day!
Maaike Van der Mey, Netherlands - January 2015
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
I bought a bolero for my wedding in the spring. It is beautiful, exactly what I was looking for. The product is very good quality and it arrived promptly and well packaged. Would recommend to others.
Claire Bennett, United Kingdom - January 2015
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
The quality of the dress was great. I was very happy with the material, color and the size. Material is very soft which it is very comfortable for a bigger bump. The delivery and option of return high standard.
Katarzyna Rozicka, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I purchased this dress for my sister-in-law's wedding in January 2015. I got many compliments for it, and it was very comfortable.
Valeria Sheran, USA - January 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Bought my wedding dress... absolutely fantastic company to deal with.... beautiful dresses, prompt & efficient delivery/ returns and customer service. Would definitely recommend!! :) :)
Lucy Neal, United Kingdom - January 2015
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I was very happy with the service level of Tiffany Rose, the two dresses I ordered arrived even before the estimated delivery date, very nicely packaged. I ordered the Sienna dress in dusk and the Colour Block dress and both are very well made.
Emma Stavegård, Sweden - January 2015
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Thank you so much! The dress is beautiful (Clementine, full length), I got a great bargain and your service was very speedy. I live in Australia and the dress arrived within the week. Thank you, I will definitely shop with you again. The dress is for my wedding in August :)
Jacinta Lean, Australia - January 2015
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
Ordered a gorgeous dress online. It arrived within a few days and I love it!
Elaine McCarthy, Ireland - January 2015
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next

4.84 Average

2842 Reviews

Maryse Roberts

Fast delevery and fitted well

Posted 2 days ago

Mikaela Andersson

Fantastic dress, i will be so happy on my weddingday with my big babybelly and i love the service!

Posted 2 days ago

TOMAS Å NEPETA

Fantastic quality I was very worry to book or not but all was perfect.

Posted 4 days ago

Koralie Viot

ma robe de mariée était très belle, pas déçue du tout de l'avoir commandé, j'ai eu des beaux compliments de tous les invités

Posted 4 days ago

Enzo Bassi

Very nice models, realistic sizes, top client service!!

Posted 1 week ago

Andre Boom

My dress fits perfectly. it is wonderful. I love it

Posted 1 week ago

Cason Maccubbin

The whole order/return process went so smoothly. I ordered a size too small and had to return and replace with the next size up. The process was painless. I have received so many complements on the dress. I am actually not pregnant, I am a post-menopausal woman with a very thick waist. The dress was so comfortable and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Alina Gu

The delivery time was so quick!!!! I bought a maternity dress for my wedding from them to mail to Australia, and I got my beautiful dress only in one week. And I have to change the size coz it's too small, and I was so worry if they can mail back on time for the wedding. But the amazing thing was they exchanged the size in 1 and half weeks. They respond so quick and the service is awesome!!!!

Posted 1 week ago

SINEAD GORMLEY

Amazing customer service. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Posted 1 week ago

Sarah Deboys

The dress that I ordered came very quickly, and is really pretty! It's not quite what I had expected, as the photos online made it look like the top was a satin finish, and in fact it's a paler jersey, but it is a really lovely shape and makes me feel great wearing it. This will sound picky, but I find it difficult to know how to hang it up! It doesn't have ribbons to loop over a hanger, so it has to hang from the shoulders, and I worry that over time it will stretch out of shape. I tend to hang it over the trouser bar on the hanger instead. Just a detail, as I say. Other than that I'd say it's a really beautiful design, and a flattering length and shape, all things considered!

Posted 1 week ago

Thalia Skeath

Beautiful dress. Excellent customer service - best I've experienced in years.

Posted 1 week ago

Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia

Por la rapidez en la entrega y lo precioso que es.

Posted 1 week ago

Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia

Lo trajeron muy rápido y llegó todo perfecto,me encantó.Volveré a comprar más adelante

Posted 1 week ago

Daniella Timar

Perfect dress, great quality I'm very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to wear it in 2 weeks

Posted 2 weeks ago

Liz Tan

I would just like to commend Samantha and the Tiffany Rose team for their efficiency; email responses are always prompt, and I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with my shopping experience from ordering, to delivery speed, and returns! My entire experience was flawless and I am very impressed with the quality of the products as well. Would most definitely shop more with Tiffany Rose in the future, and recommend to all friends!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Agnieszka Schirm

Quick delivery, great quality, beautiful dresses.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Haley Haynes

As my belly grows the dress stretches with me. I love the fitting, feeling, & look of the dress completely!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Nadine Tempel

Super Service, super Qualität 😊 Kurzum ein wunderschönes Kleid 😃 Tiffany Rose kann man nur weiterempfehlen 👍🏼

Posted 2 weeks ago

Angela Morgan

It was for my sisters wedding. It made me feel special in it. It looked amazing very happy

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carol Hough

I am still in awe at how well ordering from Tiffany Rose worked! After searching high and low for a maternity dress, we happened to find the one on Tiffany Rose and took a risk. After only two days, it arrived! Fit perfectly, and the quality was super- it was exactly what I had hoped for! And the price was super.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Malin Andh

I absolutely love my wedding dress, even prettier than on the pictures! The quality feels luxurious and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Posted 3 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...