Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
Up to 30% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
Excellent service, quality of dress ordered excellent. Very happy shopper!
Melanie Reddy, Ireland - September 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
An excellent service from start to finish with helpful, friendly staff who helped me find the perfect wedding dress. An easy returns service with the opportunity to try the dress on at home when I couldn't make up my mind for the big day. A fast refund service too when the dresses were returned to Tiffany Rose. The Eliza short wedding dress in Ivory was absolutely perfect and received lots of admiring comments on the day. I felt like a beautiful bride even with a six month bump and the dress was very flattering, and soft against my skin. I can't recommend Tiffany Rose highly enough.
Tracy Morriss, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The ordering process and delivery was excellent. The dress itself was lovely, I was very pleased with it, but as I was wearing the dress for breastfeeding purposes rather than as a maternity dress, the sash would not stay in place. I ended up having to just tie the sash in a bow and pin it to the dress as it needed something. It would be much better if the sash was attached/built in to the dress.
Robyn Walters, United Kingdom - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
I bought this dress to wear as a bridesmaid in my brother's wedding. I was 7 months pregnant and so concerned about looking much larger than the other bridesmaids (which i was!), but it was incredibly elegant, grew with me and received many compliments! It arrived much sooner than expected. Thank you for making me look beautiful on such an important day, Tiffany Rose!
Siobhan Moran, USA - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Beautiful dress extremely flattering and comfortable for my pregnant figure. I needed the dress urgently for a friends' wedding and it came very quickly. I would definitely use this site again.
Tania McParland, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Amazing dress. Style will never go out of fashion - it can even be worn after pregnancy on special occasions - will still look great
Viktoriya Voytekh, Ireland - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
A first class service from Tiffany Rose. My dress arrived beautifully packaged and quickly and the quality is excellent. Thank you - I would definitely recommend them.
Philippa Simpkin, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Quick delivery. Well packed items. Really easy returns. Would recommend and use again.
Rachael Porter, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
A beautiful dress, perfect fit and great quality! Thank you :)
Agnieszka Morzyk, Luxembourg - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My dresses arrived quickly after ordering in a lovely box. Excellent quality - what I would expect for the money. I would like to see the range expanded into knitwear, more daywear too
Jenni Burst, United Kingdom - September 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Thank you for your wonderful service. The wedding went off well with fabulous weather. The dress was absolutely perfect for a summer occasion and our Daughter has a 'wedding dress' she can use afterwards. Many thanks Jan scanlan
Janet Scanlan, United Kingdom - September 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
I am in Love with the dress. I cannot believe how comfortable and elegant it can be all at the same time.
Pamela Dayao, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Service was excellent, with very quick delivery! The dress was absolutely stunning and I felt amazing wearing it!
Bonnie Rosheski, United Kingdom - September 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Fantastic range of dresses available for that special occassion. The dresses are true to size, arrive quickly and the beautiful box they arrive in are just the icing on the cake. I also happened to deal with 2 or 3 ladies online who were all fantastically helpful, professional and understanding. If I'm ever in need of another maternity dress this is where I'll be going.
Karen Davey, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Dress fits perfectly. Lovely material and will definitely make a purchase again.
Joan Maxam, USA - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress bought for a day at the palace as my husband was awarded an MBE, it looked perfect and fitted great over my bump. Was delivery quickly and packaged well - very impressed.
Lucy Wood, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Bought two dresses from Tiffany Rose in a month for two weddings (I was bridesmaid at both). Bought one in store and the second on-line. Service was excellent for both dresses and although not an exact match, both complemented the wedding colour themes well. Quality and fit both fantastic....shame I can't wear them again after the pregnancy!
Victoria Neatby-Smith, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Glacier)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Beautiful dress, it's my favorite. Thank you for making me feel so glamorous and pretty whilst pregnant. My husband loves it too.
Candice Reay, United Kingdom - September 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
I have never got so many compliments on a dress - and particularly a maternity dress ! I love the Hawaiian maxi dress and am just hoping that it will still fit when I am not pregnant ! The service was excellent and the dress arrived in a lovely box - it felt very special and as though Tiffany rose really cared about presentation and service. Thank you !
Sophie Hatcher, United Kingdom - September 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I love the dresses Tiffany Rose has to offer. At first I didn't like the way the dress fit and I was then going to return it. They were very helpful in this matter. I ended trying it on again and loved it the second and third time I tried it on!! So I didn't return it after all.
Jeanine Luevano, USA - September 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Very tentative and prompt!! The quality of the product is spot on as well! Would recommend to anyone!
Sarah Foster, USA - September 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
We ordered a dress and it shipped to holland verry fast. Also good quality! Thanks!
Erik Sikkel, Netherlands - September 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
very quick delivery :-) cant wait to wear this dress on my wedding day. fits me and baby excellent.
Nicola Stanley, United Kingdom - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Perfect dress. I am six months pregnant and bought size 1 which fit perfectly. i wore it at a family wedding and got lots of compliments. I normally wear UK 8-10 so I didn't have to go up a size. Delivery took two days which was faster than I expected. Great customer service. Thank you Tiffany Rose
Angela Semakula, United Kingdom - September 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Mocha)
Dress arrived in two days from England. Don't know how it came so fast was fantastic and the dress was comfortable to wear a great fit and exactly like the picture. I loved it
Gillian Ryan, Ireland - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I received my dress ahead of schedule and it was beautiful. Quality made and laid so nicely. I was 35 weeks pregnant for the wedding I went to and never felt more elegant. Only negative is that even though I am 5'8" the dress was a good three inches to long and I had to get it hemmed. Not too big of a deal!
Lea Bly, USA - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Mink)
I wore this to my baby shower and I got so many compliments. I would recommend going a lot smaller than you think you need. Very flattering and beautiful dress!
Jennifer Schiarizzi, USA - September 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
You were extremely fast in shipping and delivery and I really, really love the dress. Best regards Barbara Gustin
Barbara Gustin, Slovenia - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
One dress was perfect for me. The other I had to return as did not suit me. Excellent quality, lovely presentation. The only negative feedback that I'd like to pass on is that I paid £10 for the next day delivery as had to attend a wedding very soon after giving birth. Unfortunately the delivery driver tried to deliver to the wrong house, so I had to drive to the distribution centre to collect the next day- not ideal...,
Rebecca Mitchell, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The dress arrived so quickly and was beautifully packaged. I had a baby six weeks before my sister's wedding - this dress made me feel comfortable and elegant.
Sarah Dyde, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
The dress arrived quickly and came beautifully packaged. The dress was for a wedding and many people commented on how lovely I looked. It was a very flattering shape and I was able to be very discreet when nursing my 8 week old baby. Overall, a very positive experience.
Ruth Westwood, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Beautiful quality, really comfortable and very flattering on an 8 month bump!
SAMANTHA APPLETON, United Kingdom - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Outstanding service, really pleased
Leticia Vega, United Kingdom - September 2014
Oria Wedding Coat (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, great fit. Only minus - quality of the lace.
Petra Jele?ková, Czech Republic - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great dress, very comfy, I received loads of compliments. Timely delivery and lovely presentation box on arrival. Would buy again.
Jackie Sheahan, Ireland - September 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
I was very happy with the service I received from Tiffany Rose. I ordered one size and colour of dress which once I had tried on I decided wasn't quite right so I sent it back and ordered the size down in a different colour. The return process and refund was quick and easy and the new dress arrived promptly. The dress itself was lovely, comfy soft and stretchy fabric and a good fit. I was not sure what size to order as pre pregnancy I'm usually a size 10 to 12 depending on the shop and style of dress (hips!). However the size 10 was perfect so I would recommend people size down rather than up.
Lucy Crowley, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Service impeccable, have purchased for my daughter's wedding in May 15 ! Not pregnant and I'm still fairly slim'ish ! Dress was exactly what I was looking for and the cut flatters my figure as I have full bust slim waist . Very good quality lace, just got to find the right hat !
Helen Salvage, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Item arrived fast, was really good quality, would defo use again!
Nicola Howson, United Kingdom - September 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
Excellent delivery, my dress arrived very promptly was of superb quality. I had several compliments at the wedding I was attending and have since ordered another dress which I was also extremely pleased with. Really excellent customer service.
Elinor Lewis, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Found them extremely pleasant to deal with. Delivery was prompt. I had to exchange for different sizes and there was absolutely no issues with this the return was very smooth and refund received without quibble. The products are very comfortable and worth paying for.
Desiree Bardini, Ireland - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Quick, easy and efficient service.
BEV WARD, United Kingdom - September 2014
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Satin Belt (Midnight Blue)
Diamante Sash Silver
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Pewter)
Great service - I ordered three possible dresses for my wedding. One was perfect and the other two went back - with a refund being promptly issued. Would recommend Tiffany Rose to anybody looking for a really lovely dress...
Helen Wootton, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress was beautiful, and the service was excellent, I got the dress in 2 days delivered to Poland, all my questions were always answered immediately and the dress was super comfortable
Agnieszka Pstragowska, Poland - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Liberty Wedding Gown was my perfect dress for this important occasion with this bump so big...i was 7 months pregnant when I got married and the dress was so comfortable and so magnificent at the same time!!! I felt beautiful and comfy at the same time!!! The material is high quality and the size guidelines is very accurate. In addition the staff are very kind and helpful!!! Don't hesitate to buy your beautiful dress here!!!
Eliana, Ireland - September 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Great fitting dress - covers the lumpy and bumpy bits whilst still feeling glamorous
Tania Bonham, Australia - September 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
the service was excellent. dress arrived on time despite the problems i usually have with couriers since i live in an area outside athens-greece. material and dress was exactly as it looks on the internet - excellent quality and it fits excellent! i wish they had non maternity clothes as well. Keep up the good work!
Kalliopi, Greece - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
This dress is stunning! It fits perfectly and is comfortable to wear. Communication regarding delivery was 100%. Would highly recommend Tiffany Rose website and in particular this dress! Brilliant service. We have a very happy bridal party! Thank you :)
Ann, United Kingdom - September 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great fit! Great dress! I't makes my day! I have had many compliments on the dress. (Ellie Gown Long)
Kim Haverkort, Netherlands - August 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Perfect. I emailed your company with my measurements and asked what size I should get for my wedding dress. The advice I received was perfect. I received my dress on the 3rd business day after ordering which i thought was amazing! It was sooo comfy and absolutely stunning. No alterations required. I got married in this dress and it was just perfect. Received many compliments about the dress too. Thank you very very much.
Megan Hunter, Australia - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
J ai réceptionné la robe longue eden couleur arabian night, elle est magnifique ! Entièrement satisfaite du service après vente et du service de livraison après un échange. Je recommande.
Elodie, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I just received my Olivia Gown wedding dress. It is just perfect! It was my pleasure to cooperate with the Tiffany Rose company! They are real professionals! Thank you very much fir mking my wedding day perfect! Daniela Karra, Athens, Greece
Daniela, United Kingdom - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
What I like about Tiffany Rose is that its clothes are made in Britain. The quality is exceptional, too - as demonstrated by my latest purchase, which is exquisite. I can't wait to wear it!
Alexandra Coxon, United Kingdom - August 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Raspberry Spice)
Great service. Quick delivery. Was really pleased with the whole experience.
Melanie McNaught, Australia - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I wore the Amelia long dress on my wedding day, I was 7 months pregnant. I would recommend it to any blossoming bride, it was so comfortable and really flattering on the bump! Thank you Tiffany Rose xx
Michelle Payne, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
J'ai adoré la robe. Reçue parfaitement emballée, elle correspond à mes attentes.
Marion, France - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Une robe magnifique et de très bonne facture! J'habite en France et la livraison à mis moins de temps que lorsque je commande en France! Un site que je conseille à toutes les femmes enceintes!
Sidonie, France - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
My daughter needed a dress to wear to a wedding. She was 8 months pregnant and could not find a dress that was , long, comfortable and appropriate fir a black tie event. The dress we found was perfect, arrived quickly and was well made! Thank you!! Mary from Aylanta Ga.
Mary Rogers, USA - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Perfekt fit. Quick delivery. Good service.
Louise Hansen, Denmark - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Thank you so much for your wonderful service Tiffany Rose! My wedding was last saturday and I loved every second of it also because of the beautiful dress, I felt so happy in it! It contributed so much to the wedding feeling:) I have already recommend you to my pregnant friends:) Thanks again!
Daniëlle, Netherlands - August 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Fantastic service, very beautiful dresses, perfect for pregnant women! You save my wedding - I've found your website one week before wedding, I ordered 3 dresses and got them on the next morning. All three looked even better than on the picture. I will recommend your website to all my pregnant friends! Thank you!
Maria Lebed, Germany - August 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Wonderful and beautiful dress! I put it on and did not want to take it off. Though I had to, because it was intended for my sister. She loved it too! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Saida Sharapova, USA - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I wanted something special to wear for my sister's wedding. My items were delivered very promptly and I was extremely happy with the quality and the likeness to the images on the website. The dresses and the accompanying sashes are both beautiful and I believe I will wear them again - pregnant or not. On the day I received so many comments asking where I had got my dress from - most assuming it was the same v expensive designer as the bride's dress! Overall I am very happy with my order and would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone looking for maternity wear for a special occasion.
Annalisa Spencer, United Kingdom - August 2014
I was very excited at how quickly the dress arrived (within a few days), even coming from over seas! The dress fit and looked exactly how I expected. I am very happy with this purchase!
Megan Loiacano, USA - August 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Very happy with the service and the dress. Wore it to my brothers wedding and got lots of compliments!
Linda Monaghan, Ireland - August 2014
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Beautiful dress, exceptional customer service.
Katherine Brownstein, Austria - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
This dress is very gorgeous and comfortable. I am very impressed with the fast delivery and beautiful packaging. I have two upcoming weddings to attend in the next month and am excited to have a beautiful dress to wear. True to size.
Meghan, United Kingdom - August 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
I ordered a wedding dress from Tiffany Rose 5 weeks before my wedding after having a really bad experience with another online company (ca-dresses.com). The delivery was extremely fast (2 1/2 days)-even though I live 12 000 km away from the U.K. ! I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the cut. I had tons of compliments on my dress at my wedding, and I'm delighted by my experience at Tiffany Rose.
Annie Parent, Canada - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Very happy with the service. The dresses were great and everyone loved them at my brothers wedding. I think I would prefer the length a bit shorter, to above or on the anee, especially the lace one.
Mairead Ryan, Canada - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
The customer service was prompt and amazing. The delivery was extremely quick, and the return rate overseas at 10$ is also amazing. The only negative is that quality of the material is not what I was expecting for the price.
Andrea Abagnale, USA - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Tiffany rose I found excellent. I ordered a dress on a Wednesday and it arrived here in Dublin on Thursday the next day. The girls in the shop who I dealt with on the phone were so helpful and nice as I needed the dress in a rush. The overall experience was amazing, and would highly highly recommend this service.
Sarah Fleming, Ireland - August 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
I ordered my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose and the service was just great. It fits me perfect and can't wait for my big day.
Lenny Ghijsels, Canada - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Overall we were delighted with the dress, only disappointment was that it needs to be dry cleaned. However it preformed very well at a family wedding 3weeks after the birth of my granddaughter .
Jane Looker, United Kingdom - August 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Beautiful well fitting dress with fast delivery. Perfect!
Anna Terrell, United Kingdom - August 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Short)
I would like to say how pleased I am with my order and cannot express enough what excellent service I received, from the first enquiry through to delivery and returns. It has been the best I've experienced ever, the wedding dress is absolutely stunning and I cannot wait to see my daughter walk down the isle. Caroline Waite Swindon
Caroline, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
My daughters wedding dress arrived in 5 days and was beautifully boxed. The dress was exactly how it was portrayed on the website and fitted perfectly. We couldn't have been happier with the quality of the fabric. It was an exquisite dress and she looked beautiful on her wedding day. Thank you
Jennifer Sullivan, Australia - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I was surprised at how quickly the dress arrived. And I was even more impressed at the quality and fit of the dress! I would not hesitate to recommend or buy from Tiffany Rose again.
Brissa Guzman, USA - August 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Une robe magnifique et de très bonne facture! J'habite en France et la livraison à mis moins de temps que lorsque je commande en France! Un site que je conseille à toutes les femmes enceintes!
Sidonie ODOT, France - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Arrived in Australia very quickly. Looks just like the pictures. Wonderful.
William Bain, Australia - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
I ordered 2 dresses with a view to picking one and returning the other. When the dresses arrived (they were sent in 48 hours) they were beautifully wrapped and both were very flattering and comfortable so I kept them both. If I could have afforded to have all my maternity clothes from Tiffany Rose I would. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend.
Nicola Lawrence, United Kingdom - August 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Five stars customer service, from helping out choosing the right size to solve a stain issue with the sash received. I ordered the dress on a Saturday afternoon and it was delivered the next Tuesday at my home in Canada. Top quality product. Size chart and guidelines to select the right fit well designed; the Olivia dress was fitting perfectly when I put it on. I highly recommend this company. They have a true understanding of what good customer service is and this will keep them in business for years to come. I just hope they will eventually consider designing and selling dresses for non-pregnant women.
Michele Gamelin, Canada - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Mocha)
This dress is amazing!! It is made of high quality fabric. It is so soft and comfortable to wear. The lace is so beautiful the pictures don't even do it justice. So happy to have found a dress this wonderful for my wedding day. I won't even notice the extra 20 lbs of baby I'll be carrying around (haha)!
Daniel Rick, USA - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Got this dress for my brothers wedding in 2 weeks , I love it, and looking forward to wearing it, great fit and fabric is great...
Aishling Mc Gauley, Ireland - August 2014
Maxi Berry Maternity Jersey Dress
Beautifully packed, very quick delivery x
Karen Rowland, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
My adress wasn't complete, I immediately got a call and the next morning I already had my dress! Fantastic service I didn't expect and the dress is beautiful. High quality and a beautiful fabric.
Margit De Ruijter, Netherlands - August 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
What a fantastic service ordered mid day on Monday goods delivered on Tuesday. Telephoned their customer service for advise prior to ordering as I needed dresses for my daughters wedding and they really could not have been more helpful. The dresses are of exceptional quality and I would recommend this company without a moments hesitation
Heather Major, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Delighted with dress very well made and very flattering to bump! Beautifully presented, arrived in great time to Ireland. Only minor criticism is that it snags easily with bracelets so be careful of accessories!
Lee Birks, Ireland - August 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Spice)
I would like to pass on my thanks and feedback for my dress that was delivered today. I've been struggling to get excited for an upcoming wedding until today when I received my beautiful dress. The size 2 fit is perfect, even at 32 weeks I feel there is still more room to give! After much internet shopping I should have just ordered from you first, it would have saved so much worry. The service was fast and the dress was packaged beautifully. Thank you for understanding the need to still feel pretty whilst my body is changing and not forgetting - making my partner's life far more bearable! Kind regards, Sally
Sally Morash, United Kingdom - August 2014
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Beyond excellant! Speedy delivery, great customer service. The dress itself was incredible. Great quality, packaged securely and neatly. Sized well, colour was right. No problems at all would definatly recommend to a friend . 10 out of 10 all round .
Heather Aspinall, United Kingdom - August 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I just wanted to email you and let you know how unbelievably happy I was on my shower day with one of your beautiful maternity dresses!!! I received so many compliments on this dress and couldn't have made a better choice, absolute perfection!! I can't thank your staff enough for helping me with sizing and selection too.....thanks again for making my day so special!!
Reema, USA - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I loved the dress and the service received!
Millys Medina, USA - August 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
Just a quick note to say I have been so impressed by the service of your staff and the quality of the dress I purchased from you for my wedding. Being 5 months pregnant and quite large I was so concerned beforehand but your dress made me look as beautiful as possible and felt so comfortable. I had endless compliments. I was impressed by the quality, detail and even the packaging the dress came in. It was worth the money. The sales staff I spoke to, to help me purchase over the phone were brilliant.
Ann-Marie, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress is lovely, comfortable, and easy to wear.
Sharon Reynolds, USA - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Last week I received my beautiful Eden gown. It fitted perfectly and it makes me feel like the most beautiful bride ever. So thank you very much for all your assistance and awesome service. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.
Klaske van de Leur, Netherlands - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I just wanted to say a huge thank you for getting my dress out so quickly. I ordered Monday lunchtime and it arrived Wednesday in a beautiful box and wrapped so beautifully which made the experience of it arriving and trying it on so special and exciting. And what can I say about the stunning Amelia dress? It is truly beautiful and makes my 8 month bump look fabulous. I've had sleepless nights worrying about a dress for my far along bump and just slipping this on and looking in the mirror has put a stop to that :) My mum even cried when she saw me I feel like a pregnant princess thank you so much for your help with ordering, your updates on the order and shipping and for making such gorgeous dresses. From One Very Happy Bride To Be
Leanne, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I would like to say how pleased we are with our order and cannot express enough what excellent service we've received from our first enquiry through to delivery and returns. It has been the best I've experienced ever.
Caroline, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Ordered two dresses and kept the one I loved. Quick service and really nice well priced dresses. Definitely recommend.
Aniko Abelovszky, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Excellent service. Parcel arrived promptly, beautifully packaged, sizing was accurate. Garment was a lot softer than described ( lacked structure/ body). A little disappointed.
Carole Jones, United Kingdom - August 2014
Silk Satin Wedding Bolero (Ivory)
I havent worn my dress just yet as its for late September, however i can tell you it is beautifully made, and fits, and looks fantastic!! I love it.
Diane Gough, United Kingdom - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Mink)
Olivia Maternity Gown (Mocha)
I quickly discovered that finding an elegant, flattering, comfortable wedding gown in the US for 6 months pregnant was very very hard. Then I came across the stunning gowns of Tiffany Rose. Despite time and distance, they helped me choose sizes and understand the international ordering process. I ordered my 3 favorite to try on and had them delivered express (did have to pay import tax). They arrived very quickly and my mom and I had a blast trying them on and approximating what my belly would be by the time of the wedding. Finally we decided on a style I loved but wanted the longer length, so back went the three dresses. Again very very easy. Tiffany Rose refunded my returned gowns (US Customs refunded my import tax) and sent me my perfect gown quickly and flawlessly (smaller import tax this time). I cannot rave enough about this company. (Oh and did I mention that the gown is lined in the softest cotton so my pregnant self, having an outdoor wedding in Texas, will be comfortable and dry as well as beautiful?)
Stephanie Baker, USA - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
First off, I couldn't believe how fast the dress got to my door and that the shipping was only $10 from the UK to West Virginia. Second, the dress fit perfectly and I felt so beautiful. I wish I had found out about their website earlier on in my pregnancy because I would love a reason to buy another dress.
Suzanne Schwartz, USA - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2551 Reviews

Christine Gallon

Robe en dentelle de très belle qualité.J'ai eu que des compliments sur la robe. Livraison très rapide Site sérieux Aucunes retouches nécessaire.

Posted 1 day ago

Géraldine Chesneau

Très contente parfait en taille et en livraison merci

Posted 2 days ago

Ali Storer

I found it so hard to decide on a wedding dress when 28 weeks pregnant. Having changed my mind 4 times throughout the run up to my wedding, Tiffany Rose managed to send me each dress quickly and with no hassle. I was absolutely thrilled with my final choice and received loads of compliments. Would highly recommend!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Mills

Dress arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. This was a good quality feeding dress. I wore it to two weddings. It was easy to nurse with ease, although I would recommend using an extra scarf for nursing or you do feel rather exposed in this. I fed through two ceremonies and was able to gain quick and easy access so did not disrupt the services. The dress washes really well and would be suitable in the future as a non-maternity/nursing dress; other people wouldn't be able to tell the difference. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to other people.

Posted 2 days ago

MARGARET ARMOUR

I received my gorgeous Tiffany Rose Dress 👗 beautifully packaged and presented. The dress Hawaiian Rose 🌹 fitted perfecty, I am apple shape (menopausal weight) and not pregnant and it fitted beautifully. I was attending a wedding in Portugal and I felt a million dollars! Worth every single penny, I love it and I'm sure it will come out the wardrobe for summer night parties 🎉 ❤ Happy happy happy. Thank you so much. Margaret.

Posted 3 days ago

Abbey Herbert

Lovely dress and feels so comfortable to wear.

Posted 3 days ago

Anna Ejury

Very good service, fast delivery of good quality dresses.

Posted 3 days ago

Bruno Almeida

Perfect fit dress. The product description was accurate.

Posted 3 days ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...