Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
25% off THE ESSENTIALS - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next
Lovely products, great service. Packaging and postage arrangements very good.
Sarah Nicholson, United Kingdom - February 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
Satin Belt (Oyster)
Fabulous service, excellent products and great quality. Easy to contact for any problems. Definitely would recommend and use again. Thank you x
Nichola Beale, United Kingdom - February 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Absolutely fantastic delivery service with very easy returns procedure for unwanted items. Would definitely recommend to friends.
James Karran, United Kingdom - February 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress is gorgeous and well made. I ordered it early, but it will be perfect for my May wedding. Shipping was super cheap and fast as well.
Allison Bone, USA - February 2015
Olivia Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Dress with very high quality! It falls beautiful and feels very comfortable. I ordered the size I had before my pregnancy and it just fits perfect now. The service was extremely good, delivery very fast! Ordered on saturday midnight and received the package on monday morning in Switzerland! I am veeery satisfied and can recommend it to everybody!!
Cornelia Leuthold, Switzerland - February 2015
Olivia Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Was impressed with the swiftness of delivery as it came from London England. It took just a few days to receive the dress not weeks. The dress itself was as pictured. Not cheap, but affordable for a special occasion. My granddaughter was married in it.
VICTORIA DELBARRIO, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Extremely prompt service & delivery. The dress and sash is beautiful and excellent quality! I would heartily recommend Tiffany Rose to any of my family and friends and look forward to future purchases myself.
Eliza Udy, USA - February 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Loved the entire Tiffany Rose experience!! The shipping was fast, the packaging was BEAUTIFUL, the dress fit perfectly and I received so many compliments on it. Thank you Tiffany Rose for being so wonderful!!
Susan Wettergreen, USA - February 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I am more than pleased with the quality of the dresses. I purchased Twilight Lace Dress Emerald and Eden Gown Short (Arabian Nights). They should cover any special events for the next few months. I ordered the size I was wearing before the pregnancy. The colors of the dresses are as shown in pictures and the fit is beautiful. Customer service was excellent and the delivery very prompt. I highly recommend these dresses to any pregnant woman who wants to look and feel stylish and beautiful. I am so happy I found this site!!
Loredana Lungana, USA - February 2015
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I purchased my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose. It was the most amazing dress I could've picked for my baby bump. I recommend this maternity after 5 clothing over anything else on the internet. My only complaint was the cost and then an extra bill for shipping, although I understand one must pay for quality. The shipping time was excellent and the customer service is top notch.
Staci Adams, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Honestly, I was a little nervous purchasing my dress online, but I could not be more pleased. It fits perfectly and it absolutely flattering and comfortable. Even more than that the level of service I received was first class. My dress arrived within 3 days of ordering, and Sophie was in constant contact making sure that it had arrived and I was happy with my purchase. I truly feel like a queen in this dress, and will recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone!
Kristen, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
I received my order today and I'm very impressed with the fast delivery. I love my dress and I wish I had more occasions to wear even more dresses from your collection - there are so many beautiful ones!
Saara Mäkinen, Sweden - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
We received the dress yesterday and it is so beautiful!! I am very happy I will be wearing this on my special day. Thank you so much!
Kazumi Koga, Japan - February 2015
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
My dress arrived today and I wanted to let you know I couldn't be happier! Wow! Brilliant company, excellent delivery turnaround, outstanding service. Thank you! My dress was beautifully packaged and presented. It was a lovely experience to open. I will be telling all my friends and family.
Sarah Mcallan, Australia - February 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
I just wanted to say thank you so much, the dress arrived today and it fit my daughter beautifully. We had been so worried about finding a suitable dress but this one was perfect and I have a very happy pregnant daughter, not to mention mother of the bride.
Helen Phifer, United Kingdom - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Loved my wedding dress, thank-you for your great services. x
Amy Perryman, United Kingdom - February 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Brilliant customer service, very friendly and nothing too much trouble as I changed my mind and ordered something else but they were so helpful. Got the maternity wedding dress of my dreams at a great price and very well made. Thank-you
Amy, USA - February 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Excellent delivery turnaround time and outstanding customer service. Thank you Tiffany Rose! My dress arrived beautifully packaged and presented and I couldn't be happier with it. Your online size guide was really helpful and and my dress fits perfectly. I will be recommending you to all my friends and family.
Sarah McAllan, Australia - February 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
The dress is even prettier in person. Very elegant.
Neesha Hosein, United Kingdom - February 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Really delighted with my beautiful dress from Tiffany Rose. Have a family wedding in May when I'll only have 3 weeks to go until our baby is due. Bought this dress in the winter sale as the price was fantastic and it was simple and elegant. The dress exceeded my expectations. It arrived beautifully and carefully packaged in a lovely box with lots of tissue paper which made it feel like more of a treat. Fabric is gorgeous and fit is excellent with plenty of room for an expanding bump. Would not hesitate to recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant friends who are looking for an occasion dress. Thank you!
April Ingram, United Kingdom - February 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I absolutely love the Amelia Mellow Rouge dress! Gorgeous colour and very comfortable! I have a few glamorous events coming up so I will get plenty of wear out of it.
Emer, United Kingdom - February 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
My gown arrived within 3 days of ordering and it is absolutely gorgeous. I am 5 months pregnant, and the size 8-10 fits perfectly. I cannot wait to parade in the dress at an upcoming wedding. Thank you :)
Barbara, Australia - February 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The dress I purchased was just right for the black-tie event considering I was 7 months pregnant at the time. The dress was extremely well made and comfortable making it easy to be in it for ten hours!
Sheila Geis, USA - February 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I just wanted to say thank you so much, the wedding dress arrived today and it fit my daughter beautifully. We had been so worried about finding a suitable dress but this one was perfect and I have a very happy pregnant daughter, not to mention mother of the bride.
Helen Phifer, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Customer service was super helpful. They answered all my questions quickly, thoroughly and will great attitude both before and after the sale. It was my first international order. I intended to buy several dresses, choose one, and return the rest and had many questions and concerns. They handled all of them and made it super easy and worry free. Oh and the dress is beautiful too of course.
Jacquelyn Payson, USA - January 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Pearl Beaded Sash
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
My maternity wedding dress was great, but tiny bit too big. It is difficult to get clothes of the internet and make sure they fit properly but that's obviously smth you can't do anything about. The only suggestion I have is the bow. It looked lovely but it was coming off few times during the party. It would be better if it was sewn together as a bow for a bride just to put on. Overall dress was lovely and I was very happy with it. And the delivery was quick so well done!
Ewelina Jablonska, United Kingdom - January 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
The dress looks stunning and fits perfectly. I was a bit worried that the size would be to small but my pre-pregnant size was just a perfect choice. Thank you Tiffany rose for this wonderfull dress that i could wear on my wedding day!
Maaike Van der Mey, Netherlands - January 2015
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
I bought a bolero for my wedding in the spring. It is beautiful, exactly what I was looking for. The product is very good quality and it arrived promptly and well packaged. Would recommend to others.
Claire Bennett, United Kingdom - January 2015
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
The quality of the dress was great. I was very happy with the material, color and the size. Material is very soft which it is very comfortable for a bigger bump. The delivery and option of return high standard.
Katarzyna Rozicka, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I purchased this dress for my sister-in-law's wedding in January 2015. I got many compliments for it, and it was very comfortable.
Valeria Sheran, USA - January 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Bought my wedding dress... absolutely fantastic company to deal with.... beautiful dresses, prompt & efficient delivery/ returns and customer service. Would definitely recommend!! :) :)
Lucy Neal, United Kingdom - January 2015
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I was very happy with the service level of Tiffany Rose, the two dresses I ordered arrived even before the estimated delivery date, very nicely packaged. I ordered the Sienna dress in dusk and the Colour Block dress and both are very well made.
Emma Stavegård, Sweden - January 2015
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Thank you so much! The dress is beautiful (Clementine, full length), I got a great bargain and your service was very speedy. I live in Australia and the dress arrived within the week. Thank you, I will definitely shop with you again. The dress is for my wedding in August :)
Jacinta Lean, Australia - January 2015
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
Ordered a gorgeous dress online. It arrived within a few days and I love it!
Elaine McCarthy, Ireland - January 2015
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Excellent service. I cant believe how quickly I received my dress. From the UK to New Zealand less than a week! The dress fits perfectly and looks beautiful. Thank you Tiffany Rose! xxx
Kyla Boyle, New Zealand - January 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long (Black)
Besides a lovely collection from where to choose, I was very happy with the service delivering as well as returning (I had ordered the wrong color dress and returning it and being refunded was very simple and handled quickly). My Blackcurrant Amelia dress was the cherry on top of the cake that was a small but very special wedding day with my loved one, our little one (still in my belly) and our close families.
Marina Soares e Silva, Netherlands - January 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
Dress arrived prompt after the Christmas break, packed beautifully. I was worried about the size being too small, but it fits perfectly & comfortably and I feel confident that the fabric will allow for any bump growth over the next few weeks (wedding is on valentine's day so I ordered the dress 6 weeks before the day). I searched for ages to find a short formal dress that wouldn't be too matronly and am so glad I found Tiffany Rose. The dress is formal and a sensible length but just fun and flirty enough for me to feel like myself on our special day.
Matthew Fleming, United Kingdom - January 2015
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Excellent service. My dress was exactly how it looked online, packaged beautifully, well made and fitted wonderful.
Shelley Sutton, United Kingdom - January 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The service was superb: marked by care and quick service. We were more than satisfied with the style and fit. My daughter appeared like a goddess!
Susan Conklin, USA - January 2015
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
My dress arrived so quickly-simply next day :) and size was perfect, great dress and I'm so happy I bought it for my civil wedding. Would recommend 100%
Neli Artinyan, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Just received my 3rd and 4th maternity dress from Tiffany Rose and I couldn't be more pleased. I got married when I was 7 months pregnant and was really stressing over the logistics of getting a wedding gown to fit a fast growing pregnant belly until I came across the TR website. I ordered my wedding and rehearsal dinner dresses and they were lovely, and elegant comfortable. 1 month later I'm looking for a baby shower dress and wanted the quality of a TR dress that I wasn't finding in local maternity stores. I ordered them 3 days ago and received them yesterday. They are equally elegant, but fun and pretty. I'm again do pleased with the look, quality and comfort. Once again TR was the perfect option.
Maame, USA - January 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
The service was excellent, the delivery was fast and the product is of top quality. I am very satisfied overall to how easy it was to shop at Tiffany Rose, and can't wait to wear my Amelia dress. It was exactly what I hoped for. Special thanks to Tiffany Rose's sales personnel who helped me pick the correct size.
Tuija, Finland - January 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Beautiful dress it's so lovely very happy with it this was the fifth dress I got and so glad I came across Tiffany Rose as the dress is just what I was looking for and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day :) also sizing was great and delivery so fast and dress came in a lovely box well presented :)
Melanie, United Kingdom - January 2015
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Just a short note to say many thanks for the lovely Alexa dress which I safely received today. I was also really pleased with the beautiful Eden long gown which I purchased from you recently, and this is another really super dress! Thanks Again.
Martyn, United Kingdom - January 2015
Alexa Maternity Dress Lipstick Rouge
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
Hi Tiffany Rose, I just wanted to send you a quick email and say a big thank you… I was desperate for a dress for a wedding with no success shopping here, I jumped on line Sunday morning and received (express) by Thursday. I really appreciate your delivery matching what you promised. Thank you so much.
Angie, Australia - January 2015
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
I wanted to send a quick note to say your customer service as well as the product I received has been exemplary. I originally made a mistake on my purchase and ordered a dress twice. You were able to refund me in days! I’ve had to wait weeks before from other companies. I ordered my dress this week and received it this week. I have an event I needed it for by the 21st and was skeptical about it fitting so wanted to get it ahead of time in case I needed to get something else or return it. I was also worried about shipping. The dress came super-fast and it fits perfect. Something that actually has been hard for me to find while pregnant. I truly appreciate the level of customer service and how easy this purchase was.
Robyn Baroh, USA - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Very pleased and impressed with this transaction. The Clara dress is even lovelier than I'd expected with high quality flowing fabric and a great cut that my husband even commented. I was happily surprised and amazed with the speedy shipping as I expected delays based on usual online ordering. This was not the case, as 5-10 business days resulted in delivery in 3 days. I will order more and only wish I'd found Tiffany Rose during previous pregnancies.
Emily, USA - January 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
I was 8 months pregnant and looked wonderful in my Tiffany Rose dress. Thank you!
Nina Forsberg, France - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thank you for sending my order so quickly to Sydney. I have gone from worrying about what I'm going to be able to wear to my friend's wedding to being really excited to wear the gorgeous short flutter dress and show off my bump.
Emily Howell, Australia - January 2015
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Helemaal verliefd op de jurken van Tiffany Rose, uiteindelijk Rosa Dress Mocha besteld. De jurk werd mooi verpakt en snel afgeleverd (maandag besteld, donderdag in huis). Helaas was de kleinste maat een maatje te groot voor een petite size (klein en tenger) als ik. Retourneren ging ook gemakkelijk en snel ( wel een printer nodig). Het is zeker de moeite waard om hier iets te bestellen!
Sara, Netherlands - January 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The dress made me feel beautiful. Very few maternity dresses do! I received many compliments on the dress. Many said it didn't even look like a maternity dress. It was so lovely and comfortable. It had a large enough cup size too. For once I was modestly covered and not falling out of the dress. I am a 36F bra size. It is a beautiful dress and worth the price! Thank you!
Mary Claire Keffer, USA - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
I was beginning to despair about finding a suitable dress to get married in Hawaii, given that I was going to be 5 months pregnant with twins, and wanted something elegant, dressy, comfortable, and definitely not the full-on wedding gown. After searching in stores and online within the US, I found the BEST dresses on the Tiffany Rose website. I was a little hesitant to do mail order, given that I didn't know how big I was going to get(!), but the customer service staff were very responsive and courteous in answering my questions. The size 2 was out of stock when I first wanted to order, but thankfully it was restocked on a very short timeframe... I bit the bullet and ordered the short Amelia in silver, and it arrived all the way from the UK to Hawaii in less than 3 days! The dress was a little big when I first received it, but I grew into it perfectly by wedding day! I'm 5'3", 120lb pre-pregnancy, 140lb on wedding day, and size 2 was perfect. The dress is nicely stretchy, so is quite forgiving for a range of figures. Everyone complimented me on how beautiful the dress was. I definitely recommend Tiffany Rose dresses.
Sarah Fagents, USA - December 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
I was due to get married 12th December 2014. I hunted high and low for the dress i had in mind and being disappointed at the choice for a 54 year old mature bride I went on line and typed in 'ladies ivory dress'. Tiffany Rose popped up and had the exact dress i imagined myself getting married in. It was the Ivory lace - Amelia, knee length dress. I contacted Tiffany Rose asking if the dress would be suitable for someone who wasn't expecting. I had a very quick response from Amanda who explained the dress would be suitable for a none pregnant lady to wear. It has stretchy material and can be easily adjusted. This gave me confidence to order the dress with free postage and return it if it wasn't suitable. The dress arrived in a couple of days . It was well packaged, with tissue paper and a beautiful Tiffany Rose box. I tried the dress on and loved it straight away. The material is so light and soft. Friends and family were amazed when i said it was maternity dress. My twin was Matron, she ordered Windsor blue, they looked fab together.. We now call them Eternity Dress. A few days before my wedding I had the satin belt adjusted by a seamstress and she made a complete mess of it. In panic mode i phone the company to explain what had happened. I was sent another belt in a couple of days.. amazing first class service.. We had a fantastic wedding day and the dresses made us feel over a million dollars. Thanks again Tiffany Rose . wonderful shopping experience. A c
Colin Keddie, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I lbought Amelia dress for my wedding in November and loved it. Everyone was complimenting how good it looks. The quality is great, the material is amazing so soft and stretches well. It arrived in a nice box (like from a movie). I would recommend it everyone, thank you Tiffany Rose x
Vendula Holdsworth, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
The dress is so well made and the fabric is lovely. Customer service was top notch. Don't hesitate to order from here, you won't be disappointed. I am pretty particular and they surpassed my expectations.
Lisa Sands, USA - December 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful quality dress! Great customer service
Leah Teitelbaum, USA - December 2014
Vintage Cape Maternity Gown Blush Noir
prompt delivery, excellent packaging,
Gita Strom, United Kingdom - December 2014
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Service was quick, dress was beautiful.
Cassita Torrens, USA - December 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered 4 dresses from TR in order to choose a stunning dress that suited me and my bump ready for my sister's wedding. I chose the claret lace shift dress and got comments from everyone on how beautiful the dress was all day and night! Loved product and service was great too.
Caroline Foster, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The service I received was wonderful! Very impressed! I ordered a beautiful dress, received it in 3 days from the U.k. The dress was just as beautiful as I hoped! It fit wonderfully!, the material was very high quality!!! Would recommend Tiffany Rose to any expecting mom! Thank you so much for helping me to feel really beautiful while expecting baby number 2!!!!
Leea Heeringa, USA - December 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Very pleased with the fast service and the quality of the dresses. Many thanks
Margaret Lock, United Kingdom - December 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Glacier)
I ordered my dress less than two weeks before my wedding. It arrived within a couple of days and only required minimal alterations because they were so clear with their measurements. I received many compliments on the dress and could not have been more pleased. Thank you Tiffany Rose! I'd definitely recommend you in the future.
Jennifer Ferrell, USA - December 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Perfect customer service!!
SIbylle Schnepper, Germany - December 2014
Lara Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I was very pleased with your service.
Claudia Molina, USA - December 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Brilliant service. Sophisticated,stylish, comfortable dresses. Prompt delivery and beautifully packaged on arrival. Overall a pleasure to receive and wear.
Tara O'Kelly, United Kingdom - December 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Very good customer service and fast. Would recommend it to family and friends...
Linda Mabhena, United Kingdom - December 2014
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
Fantastic customer service, great communication and super fast delivery. I was notified when my order had been processed, when it was despatched and when delivery was attempted. I want at home at the time, however their customer service notified me with s number for the courier company so I could organise re-delivery the next day. I received my order from Tiffany Rose (U.K.) just 3 business days after I'd placed my order which was brilliant, and even more so because I'd placed an order at the same time, for a dress from Brisbane (Australia, where I live) and that took 6 business days. I would buy again from Tiffany Rose without hesitation. Thank-you :-)
Deanna Collins, Australia - December 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Really pleased with the dress. Quick delivery and it fit perfectly. Only thing I would say is be careful as the material can tear quite easily. The stretchy lace material likes to get caught on things, I.e. Jewellery or chairs you might be sitting on, etc. so it looked a bit ragged after just one day of wearing about. But, still, a really great product and definitely worth the money!
Allison Scott, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Fabulous dress and customer service the best I have experienced. I don’t say this lightly. I was very impressed with the time in which my dress arrived and also the packaging and the very well explained return options. Many Thanks for your good costumer service, it is most appreciated. Brilliant!
Linda Shulman, Australia - December 2014
Chloe Lace Maternity Gown Long Blush Noir
Absolutely love my dress. Fits true to size. Arrived quickly! Well made;)
Stephanie Post, USA - December 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Beautiful dresses which we tried on in the comfort of our own home. Hard to make a choice. We are thrilled with our purchase (my daughter and I) Excellent service with very prompt delivery. We ordered 4 dresses to try so I think it is also worth mentioning it was easy to return the products too. Thank you very much. We would recommend Tiffany Rose
Linda Spurr, United Kingdom - December 2014
Juliette Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Excellent service, very prompt answers to enquiries, very fast delivery of product. The dress is perfect, I really love it.
Stephanie S. Lattmann, Switzerland - December 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
This dress worked perfectly for my office holiday party. It does have a fair amount of stretch to it, so I was unsure about sizing, but the smaller of two sizes worked best for me. Keep in mind the top is somewhat low cut, so you will show some cleavage.
Lindsay Stoll, Switzerland - December 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
Lovely dress, packaged very nicely and fits perfectly
Emma Parker, United Kingdom - December 2014
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
They delivered the package today and the dresses fit perfectly! I'll finally have something decent to wear for Crimbo and new year. It's really hard to find decent maternity clothes here, especially in a bigger size, so I'm really glad I found your site. Thanks again, delivery was very speedy considering it was an international shipment and your customer service and follow up is impressive.
Vanessa, Canada - December 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I had my wedding in my 7th months. Planning period for the wedding was 1 month. My dress arrived super fast from the UK to Canada within 3 days!!! It looked great and fitted perfectly. Customer service was great. Tiffany Rose is a very safe way to order online and their products don't compete with anything else on the market for special maternity wear.
Astrid, Canada - December 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose's customer service as well as the dress I received has been exemplary. I originally made a mistake on my purchase and ordered the dress twice. You were able to refund me in days even in the holiday season! I’ve had to wait weeks before from other companies when they have made the mistake. I ordered my dress and got it within the same week. I have an event I needed it for and was skeptical about it fitting so wanted to get it ahead of time in case I needed to get something else or return it. I was also worried about shipping from UK to US. The dress came super-fast and it fits perfect. Something that actually has been hard for me to find while pregnant. I truly appreciate the level of customer service and how easy this purchase was.
Robyn, USA - December 2014
Beautiful pieces, and as good quality as I would have hoped. The size guide is spot on, and the customer service (I neglected to put express delivery on my parcel, and the support team had it sorted out in no time at all) was wonderful - very friendly and professional. Returns process was also wonderfully easy (I didn't return because I was unhappy with an item - I bought three boleros to choose from, and returned the two I didn't wear). Just wonderful, and made my wedding day that little bit more wonderful.
Michelle Hodge, United Kingdom - December 2014
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
Italia Lace Bolero (Ivory)
I live in Australia and got my dresses within a week. Amazing delivery. I don't even get my goods that quick when purchasing from local online sites!! The quality of the dresses are beautiful. Would definitely purchase from Tiffany Rose again!
Helen Evangelou, Australia - December 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Tiffany Rose has far exceeded my expectations not only with the quality of their products but more importantly, with the outstanding customer service! Finding a wedding gown to fit a 7 months baby bump is not easy but everyone at Tiffany Rose made the process stress-free and fun! They were always accessible via phone or email to answer my questions and concerns and they even helped me with an alteration I needed in the most timely manner and for a very reasonable price. I would strongly recommend them! Thank you Tiffany Rose for the brilliant service you provide with outstanding professionalism!
Eliana Zampieri, Australia - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I live in NY and I am 7 months pregnant. It was had to find a bridal maternity dress in the USA that was simple and elegant at the same time. Tiffany Rose has great taste on their gowns. I ordered different dresses in different sizes. I think up to 4 different orders. And I never had a problem. The customer service was outstanding and the dresses arrived within 3 days to NY. Best experience ever for a pregnant bride who already has a lot to take care of. And the wedding was absolutely amazing!thank you guys so much
Constanza, USA - November 2014
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
We just got married in Mexico and I am 7 months pregnant. It was very hard to find a dress that was nice and simple and that would show the silhouette of the belly but the Sevilla was absolutely perfect and super comfortable! I totally recommend it.
Constanza, USA - November 2014
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Hi Tiffany Rose, I just wanted to send you a quick email and say a big thank you… I was desperate for a dress for a wedding with no success shopping here (Australia), I jumped on line Sunday morning and received (express) by Thursday. I really appreciate your delivery matching what you promised and the dress was stunning. Thank you so much, Angie Dodge General Manager
Angie, Australia - November 2014
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
This amazing dress is great to wear when you are pregnant and after you’ve had your baby and are nursing.. Those straps are magical. They open up and have little holes inside perfect for nursing and then you can tie it around your waist when you are done and no one would ever know what just happened. ;)
Sandy Chang, USA - November 2014
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Although I hesitated at the price I shouldn't have. Outstanding prompt delivery service and the dress was everything I could have wanted. The workmanship is excellent and quality second to none. Thank you
Gabrielle Barraclough, Australia - November 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I got my Amelia wedding dress just two days after ordering it. The size was perfect and the dress was even more beautiful than in the pictures. Everone at our wedding asked me where I got it. I was 29 weeks pregnant and felt absolutely gorgeous! It felt really comfortable as well. I didn't want to take it off!
Josefine Perlgrund, Sweden - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The items ordered were of very good quality and as seen on the website. Delivery and return of items was quick and hassle free and the customer service team were extremely helpful and friendly when contacted with questions. I would recommend and purchase again from Tiffany Rose.
Kristin Dittrich, Australia - November 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Quick delivery in good condition. Dress exactly as shown online, very good quality, super comfortable. Restored my believe in delivery services after previous negative experiences. Thank you very much tiffany rose!
Ulrike Moran, Australia - November 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
This dress was absolutely perfect in every way- it was comfortable and simple yet elegant. I followed the advice from other reviews and ordered a size larger than I normally would and although it was a little big, I do think the next size down would have been too tight (I am 5'7'' and 145# when not pregnant-I am normally a US size 8 and I ordered a size 3). I wore this to a black tie wedding in Florida and ordered it last minute because I did not like the dress I was originally planning to wear. This dress far exceeded my expectations and I actually plan to wear it again for my annual Christmas party next month. It is hard to feel "sexy" when you are 6 months pregnant and expanded in more ways than just your belly and boobs, but I have to admit, I felt pretty darn good in this dress. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Katherine Wagner, USA - November 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
I ordered and received in a short time a gorgeous dress :-) The dress is exactly what I wanted, with a great cut , beautiful color, and fit perfectly. Thank you!
Claudia Bicea, Sweden - November 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Much choise, quick delivery (The Netherlands) and the dress I ordered is everything I expected!
Gabriëlle Boekholt, Netherlands - November 2014
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Tiffany Rose has been the best company I have ever dealt with. Initially I phoned up to ask about a Saturday delivery of a wedding dress I was going to order for my daughter; the employee I spoke to was very friendly and helpful and sounded interested and said that she would look out for the order and make sure it would be delivered on a Saturday. I then ordered the dress; quite soon after I was emailed to say that she had spotted my dress and was making sure it would be received as we discussed. Every time I spoke to Tiffany Rose or emailed them about other orders, they were always helpful and friendly. The dress I ordered for my daughter was too big and was returned to them; there was no problems with this and I received a refund very soon after. The company's priority (apart from good quality dresses) appears to be customer satisfaction.
Hilary Smith, United Kingdom - November 2014
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Dress was lovely, very quick and efficient shipping. Dress was a little pricy, especially after alterarions to the hem length but a much better experience buying online,than shopping for a dress for such an occasion a local shops !
Danni Stone, Australia - November 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Very good quality and customer service.
Lucy Williams, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
The dress was beautiful, it fit perfectly and looked really good and fashionable (even at 40 weeks). She received lots of compliments from friends. The service was excellent, the web site was quick and easy to use. The dress was delivered in a timely manner, it was beautifully packaged. We were given a delivery date, and received text messages confirming the delivery time. I bought the dress as a surprise for my daughter, she said she felt so special as she took delivery of a beautifully presented gift box and unwrapped the dress before reading my carefully crafted message. I would definitely purchase another garment from Tiffany Rose if I am lucky enough to be a told I am going to be a grandmother again in the future.
Jennifer Beaumont, United Kingdom - November 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Excellent service, excellent product (lovely pacakaging as well as quality of actual dress)- makes me want to be pregnant for longer so i can buy more! I find most other maternity clothes frumpy but Tiffany Rose allows women to be pregnant and not only fashionable but glamourous- who could ask for more.
January Wolfram, United Kingdom - November 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Very prompt Dress was a lovely fit, wore it to my brothers wedding and it looked amazing, good quality great design and even though im pregnant i felt elegant
Jenny Beddard, United Kingdom - November 2014
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Excellent and quick service! Thank you from Denmark!
Mette Andersen, Denmark - November 2014
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Wisteria
Unique, attractive and good value and I will certainly look at buying again in the future - the delivery was prompt and the refund was made speedily and efficiently. Thank you.
Alison Reed, United Kingdom - November 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I'm very pleased with my shopping. Delivery was quick, packaging very neat. I highly recommend it.
Delphine Belleney, France - November 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next

4.84 Average

2778 Reviews

Audrey Wilson

Excellent service dress is beautiful my daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby . The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch

Posted 2 hours ago

Gemma Moore

I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.

Posted 13 hours ago

Lotte Nieuwenhuis

Dresses are just like the pictures!

Posted 1 day ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...