Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
Up to 30% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
Ordered a gorgeous dress online. It arrived within a few days and I love it!
Elaine McCarthy, Ireland - January 2015
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Excellent service. I cant believe how quickly I received my dress. From the UK to New Zealand less than a week! The dress fits perfectly and looks beautiful. Thank you Tiffany Rose! xxx
Kyla Boyle, New Zealand - January 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long (Black)
Besides a lovely collection from where to choose, I was very happy with the service delivering as well as returning (I had ordered the wrong color dress and returning it and being refunded was very simple and handled quickly). My Blackcurrant Amelia dress was the cherry on top of the cake that was a small but very special wedding day with my loved one, our little one (still in my belly) and our close families.
Marina Soares e Silva, Netherlands - January 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
Dress arrived prompt after the Christmas break, packed beautifully. I was worried about the size being too small, but it fits perfectly & comfortably and I feel confident that the fabric will allow for any bump growth over the next few weeks (wedding is on valentine's day so I ordered the dress 6 weeks before the day). I searched for ages to find a short formal dress that wouldn't be too matronly and am so glad I found Tiffany Rose. The dress is formal and a sensible length but just fun and flirty enough for me to feel like myself on our special day.
Matthew Fleming, United Kingdom - January 2015
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Excellent service. My dress was exactly how it looked online, packaged beautifully, well made and fitted wonderful.
Shelley Sutton, United Kingdom - January 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The service was superb: marked by care and quick service. We were more than satisfied with the style and fit. My daughter appeared like a goddess!
Susan Conklin, USA - January 2015
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
My dress arrived so quickly-simply next day :) and size was perfect, great dress and I'm so happy I bought it for my civil wedding. Would recommend 100%
Neli Artinyan, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Just received my 3rd and 4th maternity dress from Tiffany Rose and I couldn't be more pleased. I got married when I was 7 months pregnant and was really stressing over the logistics of getting a wedding gown to fit a fast growing pregnant belly until I came across the TR website. I ordered my wedding and rehearsal dinner dresses and they were lovely, and elegant comfortable. 1 month later I'm looking for a baby shower dress and wanted the quality of a TR dress that I wasn't finding in local maternity stores. I ordered them 3 days ago and received them yesterday. They are equally elegant, but fun and pretty. I'm again do pleased with the look, quality and comfort. Once again TR was the perfect option.
Maame, USA - January 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
The service was excellent, the delivery was fast and the product is of top quality. I am very satisfied overall to how easy it was to shop at Tiffany Rose, and can't wait to wear my Amelia dress. It was exactly what I hoped for. Special thanks to Tiffany Rose's sales personnel who helped me pick the correct size.
Tuija, Finland - January 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Beautiful dress it's so lovely very happy with it this was the fifth dress I got and so glad I came across Tiffany Rose as the dress is just what I was looking for and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day :) also sizing was great and delivery so fast and dress came in a lovely box well presented :)
Melanie, United Kingdom - January 2015
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Just a short note to say many thanks for the lovely Alexa dress which I safely received today. I was also really pleased with the beautiful Eden long gown which I purchased from you recently, and this is another really super dress! Thanks Again.
Martyn, United Kingdom - January 2015
Alexa Maternity Dress Lipstick Rouge
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
Hi Tiffany Rose, I just wanted to send you a quick email and say a big thank you… I was desperate for a dress for a wedding with no success shopping here, I jumped on line Sunday morning and received (express) by Thursday. I really appreciate your delivery matching what you promised. Thank you so much.
Angie, Australia - January 2015
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
I wanted to send a quick note to say your customer service as well as the product I received has been exemplary. I originally made a mistake on my purchase and ordered a dress twice. You were able to refund me in days! I’ve had to wait weeks before from other companies. I ordered my dress this week and received it this week. I have an event I needed it for by the 21st and was skeptical about it fitting so wanted to get it ahead of time in case I needed to get something else or return it. I was also worried about shipping. The dress came super-fast and it fits perfect. Something that actually has been hard for me to find while pregnant. I truly appreciate the level of customer service and how easy this purchase was.
Robyn Baroh, USA - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Very pleased and impressed with this transaction. The Clara dress is even lovelier than I'd expected with high quality flowing fabric and a great cut that my husband even commented. I was happily surprised and amazed with the speedy shipping as I expected delays based on usual online ordering. This was not the case, as 5-10 business days resulted in delivery in 3 days. I will order more and only wish I'd found Tiffany Rose during previous pregnancies.
Emily, USA - January 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
I was 8 months pregnant and looked wonderful in my Tiffany Rose dress. Thank you!
Nina Forsberg, France - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thank you for sending my order so quickly to Sydney. I have gone from worrying about what I'm going to be able to wear to my friend's wedding to being really excited to wear the gorgeous short flutter dress and show off my bump.
Emily Howell, Australia - January 2015
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Helemaal verliefd op de jurken van Tiffany Rose, uiteindelijk Rosa Dress Mocha besteld. De jurk werd mooi verpakt en snel afgeleverd (maandag besteld, donderdag in huis). Helaas was de kleinste maat een maatje te groot voor een petite size (klein en tenger) als ik. Retourneren ging ook gemakkelijk en snel ( wel een printer nodig). Het is zeker de moeite waard om hier iets te bestellen!
Sara, Netherlands - January 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The dress made me feel beautiful. Very few maternity dresses do! I received many compliments on the dress. Many said it didn't even look like a maternity dress. It was so lovely and comfortable. It had a large enough cup size too. For once I was modestly covered and not falling out of the dress. I am a 36F bra size. It is a beautiful dress and worth the price! Thank you!
Mary Claire Keffer, USA - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
I was beginning to despair about finding a suitable dress to get married in Hawaii, given that I was going to be 5 months pregnant with twins, and wanted something elegant, dressy, comfortable, and definitely not the full-on wedding gown. After searching in stores and online within the US, I found the BEST dresses on the Tiffany Rose website. I was a little hesitant to do mail order, given that I didn't know how big I was going to get(!), but the customer service staff were very responsive and courteous in answering my questions. The size 2 was out of stock when I first wanted to order, but thankfully it was restocked on a very short timeframe... I bit the bullet and ordered the short Amelia in silver, and it arrived all the way from the UK to Hawaii in less than 3 days! The dress was a little big when I first received it, but I grew into it perfectly by wedding day! I'm 5'3", 120lb pre-pregnancy, 140lb on wedding day, and size 2 was perfect. The dress is nicely stretchy, so is quite forgiving for a range of figures. Everyone complimented me on how beautiful the dress was. I definitely recommend Tiffany Rose dresses.
Sarah Fagents, USA - December 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
I was due to get married 12th December 2014. I hunted high and low for the dress i had in mind and being disappointed at the choice for a 54 year old mature bride I went on line and typed in 'ladies ivory dress'. Tiffany Rose popped up and had the exact dress i imagined myself getting married in. It was the Ivory lace - Amelia, knee length dress. I contacted Tiffany Rose asking if the dress would be suitable for someone who wasn't expecting. I had a very quick response from Amanda who explained the dress would be suitable for a none pregnant lady to wear. It has stretchy material and can be easily adjusted. This gave me confidence to order the dress with free postage and return it if it wasn't suitable. The dress arrived in a couple of days . It was well packaged, with tissue paper and a beautiful Tiffany Rose box. I tried the dress on and loved it straight away. The material is so light and soft. Friends and family were amazed when i said it was maternity dress. My twin was Matron, she ordered Windsor blue, they looked fab together.. We now call them Eternity Dress. A few days before my wedding I had the satin belt adjusted by a seamstress and she made a complete mess of it. In panic mode i phone the company to explain what had happened. I was sent another belt in a couple of days.. amazing first class service.. We had a fantastic wedding day and the dresses made us feel over a million dollars. Thanks again Tiffany Rose . wonderful shopping experience. A c
Colin Keddie, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I lbought Amelia dress for my wedding in November and loved it. Everyone was complimenting how good it looks. The quality is great, the material is amazing so soft and stretches well. It arrived in a nice box (like from a movie). I would recommend it everyone, thank you Tiffany Rose x
Vendula Holdsworth, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
The dress is so well made and the fabric is lovely. Customer service was top notch. Don't hesitate to order from here, you won't be disappointed. I am pretty particular and they surpassed my expectations.
Lisa Sands, USA - December 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful quality dress! Great customer service
Leah Teitelbaum, USA - December 2014
Vintage Cape Maternity Gown Blush Noir
prompt delivery, excellent packaging,
Gita Strom, United Kingdom - December 2014
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Service was quick, dress was beautiful.
Cassita Torrens, USA - December 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered 4 dresses from TR in order to choose a stunning dress that suited me and my bump ready for my sister's wedding. I chose the claret lace shift dress and got comments from everyone on how beautiful the dress was all day and night! Loved product and service was great too.
Caroline Foster, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The service I received was wonderful! Very impressed! I ordered a beautiful dress, received it in 3 days from the U.k. The dress was just as beautiful as I hoped! It fit wonderfully!, the material was very high quality!!! Would recommend Tiffany Rose to any expecting mom! Thank you so much for helping me to feel really beautiful while expecting baby number 2!!!!
Leea Heeringa, USA - December 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Very pleased with the fast service and the quality of the dresses. Many thanks
Margaret Lock, United Kingdom - December 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Glacier)
I ordered my dress less than two weeks before my wedding. It arrived within a couple of days and only required minimal alterations because they were so clear with their measurements. I received many compliments on the dress and could not have been more pleased. Thank you Tiffany Rose! I'd definitely recommend you in the future.
Jennifer Ferrell, USA - December 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Perfect customer service!!
SIbylle Schnepper, Germany - December 2014
Lara Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I was very pleased with your service.
Claudia Molina, USA - December 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Brilliant service. Sophisticated,stylish, comfortable dresses. Prompt delivery and beautifully packaged on arrival. Overall a pleasure to receive and wear.
Tara O'Kelly, United Kingdom - December 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Very good customer service and fast. Would recommend it to family and friends...
Linda Mabhena, United Kingdom - December 2014
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
Fantastic customer service, great communication and super fast delivery. I was notified when my order had been processed, when it was despatched and when delivery was attempted. I want at home at the time, however their customer service notified me with s number for the courier company so I could organise re-delivery the next day. I received my order from Tiffany Rose (U.K.) just 3 business days after I'd placed my order which was brilliant, and even more so because I'd placed an order at the same time, for a dress from Brisbane (Australia, where I live) and that took 6 business days. I would buy again from Tiffany Rose without hesitation. Thank-you :-)
Deanna Collins, Australia - December 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Really pleased with the dress. Quick delivery and it fit perfectly. Only thing I would say is be careful as the material can tear quite easily. The stretchy lace material likes to get caught on things, I.e. Jewellery or chairs you might be sitting on, etc. so it looked a bit ragged after just one day of wearing about. But, still, a really great product and definitely worth the money!
Allison Scott, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Fabulous dress and customer service the best I have experienced. I don’t say this lightly. I was very impressed with the time in which my dress arrived and also the packaging and the very well explained return options. Many Thanks for your good costumer service, it is most appreciated. Brilliant!
Linda Shulman, Australia - December 2014
Chloe Lace Maternity Gown Long Blush Noir
Absolutely love my dress. Fits true to size. Arrived quickly! Well made;)
Stephanie Post, USA - December 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Beautiful dresses which we tried on in the comfort of our own home. Hard to make a choice. We are thrilled with our purchase (my daughter and I) Excellent service with very prompt delivery. We ordered 4 dresses to try so I think it is also worth mentioning it was easy to return the products too. Thank you very much. We would recommend Tiffany Rose
Linda Spurr, United Kingdom - December 2014
Juliette Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Excellent service, very prompt answers to enquiries, very fast delivery of product. The dress is perfect, I really love it.
Stephanie S. Lattmann, Switzerland - December 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
This dress worked perfectly for my office holiday party. It does have a fair amount of stretch to it, so I was unsure about sizing, but the smaller of two sizes worked best for me. Keep in mind the top is somewhat low cut, so you will show some cleavage.
Lindsay Stoll, Switzerland - December 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
Lovely dress, packaged very nicely and fits perfectly
Emma Parker, United Kingdom - December 2014
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
They delivered the package today and the dresses fit perfectly! I'll finally have something decent to wear for Crimbo and new year. It's really hard to find decent maternity clothes here, especially in a bigger size, so I'm really glad I found your site. Thanks again, delivery was very speedy considering it was an international shipment and your customer service and follow up is impressive.
Vanessa, Canada - December 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I had my wedding in my 7th months. Planning period for the wedding was 1 month. My dress arrived super fast from the UK to Canada within 3 days!!! It looked great and fitted perfectly. Customer service was great. Tiffany Rose is a very safe way to order online and their products don't compete with anything else on the market for special maternity wear.
Astrid, Canada - December 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose's customer service as well as the dress I received has been exemplary. I originally made a mistake on my purchase and ordered the dress twice. You were able to refund me in days even in the holiday season! I’ve had to wait weeks before from other companies when they have made the mistake. I ordered my dress and got it within the same week. I have an event I needed it for and was skeptical about it fitting so wanted to get it ahead of time in case I needed to get something else or return it. I was also worried about shipping from UK to US. The dress came super-fast and it fits perfect. Something that actually has been hard for me to find while pregnant. I truly appreciate the level of customer service and how easy this purchase was.
Robyn, USA - December 2014
Beautiful pieces, and as good quality as I would have hoped. The size guide is spot on, and the customer service (I neglected to put express delivery on my parcel, and the support team had it sorted out in no time at all) was wonderful - very friendly and professional. Returns process was also wonderfully easy (I didn't return because I was unhappy with an item - I bought three boleros to choose from, and returned the two I didn't wear). Just wonderful, and made my wedding day that little bit more wonderful.
Michelle Hodge, United Kingdom - December 2014
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
Italia Lace Bolero (Ivory)
I live in Australia and got my dresses within a week. Amazing delivery. I don't even get my goods that quick when purchasing from local online sites!! The quality of the dresses are beautiful. Would definitely purchase from Tiffany Rose again!
Helen Evangelou, Australia - December 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Tiffany Rose has far exceeded my expectations not only with the quality of their products but more importantly, with the outstanding customer service! Finding a wedding gown to fit a 7 months baby bump is not easy but everyone at Tiffany Rose made the process stress-free and fun! They were always accessible via phone or email to answer my questions and concerns and they even helped me with an alteration I needed in the most timely manner and for a very reasonable price. I would strongly recommend them! Thank you Tiffany Rose for the brilliant service you provide with outstanding professionalism!
Eliana Zampieri, Australia - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I live in NY and I am 7 months pregnant. It was had to find a bridal maternity dress in the USA that was simple and elegant at the same time. Tiffany Rose has great taste on their gowns. I ordered different dresses in different sizes. I think up to 4 different orders. And I never had a problem. The customer service was outstanding and the dresses arrived within 3 days to NY. Best experience ever for a pregnant bride who already has a lot to take care of. And the wedding was absolutely amazing!thank you guys so much
Constanza, USA - November 2014
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
We just got married in Mexico and I am 7 months pregnant. It was very hard to find a dress that was nice and simple and that would show the silhouette of the belly but the Sevilla was absolutely perfect and super comfortable! I totally recommend it.
Constanza, USA - November 2014
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Hi Tiffany Rose, I just wanted to send you a quick email and say a big thank you… I was desperate for a dress for a wedding with no success shopping here (Australia), I jumped on line Sunday morning and received (express) by Thursday. I really appreciate your delivery matching what you promised and the dress was stunning. Thank you so much, Angie Dodge General Manager
Angie, Australia - November 2014
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
This amazing dress is great to wear when you are pregnant and after you’ve had your baby and are nursing.. Those straps are magical. They open up and have little holes inside perfect for nursing and then you can tie it around your waist when you are done and no one would ever know what just happened. ;)
Sandy Chang, USA - November 2014
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Although I hesitated at the price I shouldn't have. Outstanding prompt delivery service and the dress was everything I could have wanted. The workmanship is excellent and quality second to none. Thank you
Gabrielle Barraclough, Australia - November 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I got my Amelia wedding dress just two days after ordering it. The size was perfect and the dress was even more beautiful than in the pictures. Everone at our wedding asked me where I got it. I was 29 weeks pregnant and felt absolutely gorgeous! It felt really comfortable as well. I didn't want to take it off!
Josefine Perlgrund, Sweden - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The items ordered were of very good quality and as seen on the website. Delivery and return of items was quick and hassle free and the customer service team were extremely helpful and friendly when contacted with questions. I would recommend and purchase again from Tiffany Rose.
Kristin Dittrich, Australia - November 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Quick delivery in good condition. Dress exactly as shown online, very good quality, super comfortable. Restored my believe in delivery services after previous negative experiences. Thank you very much tiffany rose!
Ulrike Moran, Australia - November 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
This dress was absolutely perfect in every way- it was comfortable and simple yet elegant. I followed the advice from other reviews and ordered a size larger than I normally would and although it was a little big, I do think the next size down would have been too tight (I am 5'7'' and 145# when not pregnant-I am normally a US size 8 and I ordered a size 3). I wore this to a black tie wedding in Florida and ordered it last minute because I did not like the dress I was originally planning to wear. This dress far exceeded my expectations and I actually plan to wear it again for my annual Christmas party next month. It is hard to feel "sexy" when you are 6 months pregnant and expanded in more ways than just your belly and boobs, but I have to admit, I felt pretty darn good in this dress. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Katherine Wagner, USA - November 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
I ordered and received in a short time a gorgeous dress :-) The dress is exactly what I wanted, with a great cut , beautiful color, and fit perfectly. Thank you!
Claudia Bicea, Sweden - November 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Much choise, quick delivery (The Netherlands) and the dress I ordered is everything I expected!
Gabriëlle Boekholt, Netherlands - November 2014
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Tiffany Rose has been the best company I have ever dealt with. Initially I phoned up to ask about a Saturday delivery of a wedding dress I was going to order for my daughter; the employee I spoke to was very friendly and helpful and sounded interested and said that she would look out for the order and make sure it would be delivered on a Saturday. I then ordered the dress; quite soon after I was emailed to say that she had spotted my dress and was making sure it would be received as we discussed. Every time I spoke to Tiffany Rose or emailed them about other orders, they were always helpful and friendly. The dress I ordered for my daughter was too big and was returned to them; there was no problems with this and I received a refund very soon after. The company's priority (apart from good quality dresses) appears to be customer satisfaction.
Hilary Smith, United Kingdom - November 2014
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Dress was lovely, very quick and efficient shipping. Dress was a little pricy, especially after alterarions to the hem length but a much better experience buying online,than shopping for a dress for such an occasion a local shops !
Danni Stone, Australia - November 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Very good quality and customer service.
Lucy Williams, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
The dress was beautiful, it fit perfectly and looked really good and fashionable (even at 40 weeks). She received lots of compliments from friends. The service was excellent, the web site was quick and easy to use. The dress was delivered in a timely manner, it was beautifully packaged. We were given a delivery date, and received text messages confirming the delivery time. I bought the dress as a surprise for my daughter, she said she felt so special as she took delivery of a beautifully presented gift box and unwrapped the dress before reading my carefully crafted message. I would definitely purchase another garment from Tiffany Rose if I am lucky enough to be a told I am going to be a grandmother again in the future.
Jennifer Beaumont, United Kingdom - November 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Excellent service, excellent product (lovely pacakaging as well as quality of actual dress)- makes me want to be pregnant for longer so i can buy more! I find most other maternity clothes frumpy but Tiffany Rose allows women to be pregnant and not only fashionable but glamourous- who could ask for more.
January Wolfram, United Kingdom - November 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Very prompt Dress was a lovely fit, wore it to my brothers wedding and it looked amazing, good quality great design and even though im pregnant i felt elegant
Jenny Beddard, United Kingdom - November 2014
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Excellent and quick service! Thank you from Denmark!
Mette Andersen, Denmark - November 2014
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Wisteria
Unique, attractive and good value and I will certainly look at buying again in the future - the delivery was prompt and the refund was made speedily and efficiently. Thank you.
Alison Reed, United Kingdom - November 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I'm very pleased with my shopping. Delivery was quick, packaging very neat. I highly recommend it.
Delphine Belleney, France - November 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Absolutely love my Tiffany Rose dress! Packaging was lovely and was very impressed at the fast delivery from the UK to Australia! Great business and def recommend. Thank you!
Michelle Mountford, Australia - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
The dress was beautiful and comfortable. The delivery was speedy. very impressed by the service.
Yanhui Zhu, United Kingdom - November 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Fantastic service, my dress was beautifully presented in a gift box making the item feel very special. The dress itself was so comfortable, definitely worth every penny. I'm already looking forward to making my next order.
Aoife James, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
I am very happy with the dress. So soft, stretchy and comfortable. I will wear it a lot to different functions :-)
Hui Yang, Ireland - November 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Very prompt customer service and lovely products.
Rachel Spruce, United Kingdom - November 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
I was extremely happy with my dress and the speedy manor it got to me. I will definitely use this company again!
Jensen Carr, USA - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Excellent quality product at a reasonable cost. Delivery to Australia was safe and timely. Very good online presence and systems. Thanks- I'll be back :)
Ian Carter, Australia - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Prompt reliable service. Great value
Lisa McIntosh, Australia - November 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Flower Beaded Sash
I was very impressed with the ease and speed of delivery and the dress was very pretty.
Jemima Block, Singapore - November 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Buying my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose was fantastic – not only was the dress beautifully made, it made me feel like a bride should feel, even if said bride is 6 months pregnant. I purchased 2 dresses to see which best suited me and simply returned the one I didn't want – Tiffany Rose quickly refunded my money. The total shopping experience was great. Definitely a 10/10 experience. Do not hesitate to buy your next maternity dress from Tiffany Rose.
Leah Howe, Australia - November 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Loved my dress & got lots of complements when I wore it to my friends' wedding. It was delivered very fast so impressed with all aspects of your service. Thank you, Cathy
Catherine Di Pietro, Australia - November 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
A beautiful dress that was perfect for my brothers wedding and very easy to nurse my daughter. Very fast delivery to Australia made it even better!
Katie Brooks, Australia - November 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Excellent customer service. The dress was lovely and I got a lot of comments on how nice it looked. It fit me perfectly.
Candy Mixon, Australia - November 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
It was shockingly difficult to find a maternity wedding gown. Tiffany Rose was a great find with several good options, and I was very happy with the dress I chose. The quality was great for the price, and shipping to the US was amazingly quick as well!
Karin Vagstad, USA - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The material was wonderful. Terrific quality. I will shop with Tiffany rose in the future.
Lindsay Warren, USA - November 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
We were delighted and frankly amazed that a dress could be shipped from the UK to the USA so quickly. The dress was just perfect. The fabric is extremely soft, stretchy, and forgiving with a lovely drape. My daughter was 7 months pregnant (huge!) and the dress was truly flattering. She was really happy with it.
Sally Benner, USA - November 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Velmi pohodlny material. Saty su v skutocnosti presne take krasne ako vyzeraju na obrazku. Rychla dodavka objednavky a prekrasne zabalene..
Anitka Gabrisova, Slovakia - November 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Not only the purchase process was super smooth but delivery was surprisingly fast. I was starting to get worried about what to wear to a wedding and was thrilled to find this dress. Totally recommend. I loved it! The dress is elegant, stylish, has a beautiful fit and is super comfortable.
Gisele Muller Sasso, USA - November 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The buying process was quick and easy. 2 day shipping from London for only $25! I bought 3 dresses and returned two. They were all gorgeous but the one I kept I'm still so in love with. the return process was easy and straight forward and I had my refund in no time!
Janice Pettis, USA - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Quick shipping and high quality products.
Caroline Burke, Ireland - November 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
I was extremely pleased with the professional service you provided. I will highly recommend your service.
Linda Sheridan, Ireland - November 2014
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
I was so pleased to find this maternity wedding dress company. Initially I was bummed that it was far away in the UK. However, they make it so easy to order and return items. In fact it was far easier in comparison to the bridal shops near my home. My biggest challenge finding a dress was getting something that would work with a belly that is growing on a weekly basis. I was 4 months pregnant when I started to look and will be 7 months pregnant at our wedding. With my local bridal shops, I'd have to buying a $2-3,000 gown + additional fees for the "plus sized" price, then have it altered down to fit my belly at least 3-4 weeks before our wedding. By the time the wedding came around, it probably wouldn't fit my expanding belly. The thought of spending so much on a dress that may not fit well was not attractive. In addition, my belly's been sensitive, so the structure within a typical wedding dress applied uncomfortable pressure when I sat and moved. So I might look nice, but wouldn't be able to tolerate the dress for the duration of a wedding and reception. Also, I found most wedding dresses were heavy and hot. I wouldn't have minded if I wasn't pregnant. But with a tropical wedding the thinner material of the Annabelle dress was perfect. And despite being thinner it was very elegant and structured. Initially I was disappointed that it was a "jersey" like material, but realized that it was well tailored, comfortable on my growing bust and belly, was easy to accessorize. All this for 1/4th of the price of a store bought gown! I didn't like the sash that it came with and bought another one from a local bridal shop. Then I bought a cathedral veil to compliment the look. Tiffany Rose made the process very easy. They took the stress out of the process and allowed me to get a beautiful elegant, comfortable dress (that I'll never be able to wear again) for 1/4th the price of all the others that I found. Thank you
Maya Yiadom, USA - November 2014
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Absolutely gorgeous dresses with excellent fit, very flattering and nice material. Sizing chart was helpful in selecting the correct size. I ordered size 1 for both dresses (prepregnancy weight 120 lb, 5'5", wore at 33 weeks at around 150 lb). Got countless compliments on both of the dresses I purchased which was for a dressy rehearsal dinner and formal wedding. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the sleeves on the fitted burgundy lace dress did not hold up well to a night of dancing. The friction of moving my arms caused the stretchy fibers of the fitted sleeves to come out. These thin noodle-like fibers can be cut off but was surprised it happened at all for such an expensive dress. Overall very pleased with my purchase and will keep for future pregnancies.
Rachel Goodman, USA - November 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Very good quality clothing. No hassle with returns
Fiona Gorham, Ireland - November 2014
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Received the dress in less than a week. It was well-packaged and thankfully didn't have that awful plastic smell that most clothes you order online seem to pick up. As for the dress, it is exactly what I wanted. Fit a little large, but given the speedy shipping time, I can get it taken in. The material is delightfully heavy and despite its simplicity, it's finely-made and looks more expensive than it was. I am quite pleased!
VENESSA COOK, USA - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I wore the Tiffany Rose, Amelia short dress on my special day, and felt absolutely beautiful in it! It was also very comfortable. I couldn't have found a more perfect dress. Thank you!
Sarah Maneval, Canada - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Perfect
Laetitia Czerneski, France - November 2014
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Great service. I was very impressed by the super fast free delivery and although the box is just packaging it made me really happy to have a lovely box delivered with tissue paper lining for something for a special occasion. The made in Great Britain part is also great as that's important to me and I hope that remains the case for the company. I love my dress and can't wait to wear it when I'll be 37 weeks with the most ridiculous heels I'll last five minutes in! I will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to friends in future.
Jayne Dawson, United Kingdom - November 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
A lovely selection of dresses, very prompt service. I was trying to find a dress to wear to my wedding. The speedy delivery and great returns policy meant I was able to try about 4 or 5 before finding the ideal one. Would happily recommend to other mums-to-be
Aine Fearon, United Kingdom - November 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
I got quick response to e-mails, a size suggestion according to my measuremeants and the model I was interested in and quick delivery. The dress fit perfectly without any corrections and I looked amazing at the event! :) I told all my friends about you. :)
Hanna Pajulammi, Finland - November 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Really lovely dress, worn to one of my best friends wedding when I was 36 weeks pregnant! Felt a million dollars. Will have to plan the next baby around a wedding so i can wear it again :)
Laura Weir, United Kingdom - November 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I ordered my dress just over a week before my event. It got here in time (I used expedited shipping). The dress was beautiful, the fabric was very comfortable and it fit well and will continue to fit throughout my pregnancy as the fabric has stretch. I was very happy with it and would definitely order again from this site.
Karen Tsougrianis, Canada - November 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I got the dress delivered in Belgium after 2 working days, which is faster than most orders from inside Belgium arrive, I was very pleased this. The dress fits perfectly and the quality (especially the lace) is very much up to expectations, I love it!
Charlotte Peirs, Belgium - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2551 Reviews

Christine Gallon

Robe en dentelle de très belle qualité.J'ai eu que des compliments sur la robe. Livraison très rapide Site sérieux Aucunes retouches nécessaire.

Posted 1 day ago

Géraldine Chesneau

Très contente parfait en taille et en livraison merci

Posted 2 days ago

Ali Storer

I found it so hard to decide on a wedding dress when 28 weeks pregnant. Having changed my mind 4 times throughout the run up to my wedding, Tiffany Rose managed to send me each dress quickly and with no hassle. I was absolutely thrilled with my final choice and received loads of compliments. Would highly recommend!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Mills

Dress arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. This was a good quality feeding dress. I wore it to two weddings. It was easy to nurse with ease, although I would recommend using an extra scarf for nursing or you do feel rather exposed in this. I fed through two ceremonies and was able to gain quick and easy access so did not disrupt the services. The dress washes really well and would be suitable in the future as a non-maternity/nursing dress; other people wouldn't be able to tell the difference. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to other people.

Posted 2 days ago

MARGARET ARMOUR

I received my gorgeous Tiffany Rose Dress 👗 beautifully packaged and presented. The dress Hawaiian Rose 🌹 fitted perfecty, I am apple shape (menopausal weight) and not pregnant and it fitted beautifully. I was attending a wedding in Portugal and I felt a million dollars! Worth every single penny, I love it and I'm sure it will come out the wardrobe for summer night parties 🎉 ❤ Happy happy happy. Thank you so much. Margaret.

Posted 3 days ago

Abbey Herbert

Lovely dress and feels so comfortable to wear.

Posted 3 days ago

Anna Ejury

Very good service, fast delivery of good quality dresses.

Posted 3 days ago

Bruno Almeida

Perfect fit dress. The product description was accurate.

Posted 3 days ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...