Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
25% off THE ESSENTIALS - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next
I was worried purchasing online however when I received the gorgeous dress in quality beautiful material I was more than impressed. Thank you, and the speedy delivery was an added bonus
Tammy Kuzich, Australia - June 2015
Beautiful dress, great quality and beautifully presented. Very happy with my purchase. Received a lot of compliments on it!
Dr. Fatma Gargoum, Ireland - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Tolle Qualität, super Service und sehr bemühter Kundenservice!
Nicole Meyer, Germany - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I was positively surprised by the quick and correct delivery even though I live in Holland! The dress was just as I envisioned, the fit was perfect. Received many compliments while wearing it.
Brechje Bos, Netherlands - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
very quick delivery, love the dress, everything was perfect, thank you so much
Tanja Spiekermann, Germany - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
perfect
Alexander Baur, Germany - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Polite and profesianalny staff, good guality product.
Ana Morari, - June 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
The dress itself is very beautiful and just perfect! Also the customer service was just brilliant. Responses were fast and polite, delivery was very fast. Thank you!
Janika Kuusisto, Finland - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Fantastic and quick service! I placed my order at lunch and the day after I had the dress in my hand! I would really recommend Tiffany Rose to others. The dress was normal in size. Thanks, Annelie from Stockholm Sweden
Annelie Ehn, Sweden - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Very nice and City dresses. For gregnant Woman perfectly
Annika Billert, Germany - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered my wedding dress from tiffanyrose, and it was beautiful!! Service and delivery is very good, even to Germany. And the quality is soo good. Tiffanyrose all thumbs up!
Gülsüm Mentes, Germany - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Love my dress!! Fits great and size is true. Fast shipping and great customer service!
Matthew Kremens, USA - June 2015
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Love my dress, it is gorgeous. So glad I discovered this website!
Tanayah Nelis, Australia - June 2015
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
The dress was stunning. Beautifully cut and very flattering. The delivery service was excellent.
Zerina Lokmic, Australia - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I wore the long ivory version of the Amelia dress for my wedding while 32 weeks pregnant, and I absolutely loved it. It stretched as I grew, so it was the perfect fit! I would definitely recommend calling to know exactly which size to order. I wore my dress with a nude strapless bra, nude Spanx (be careful of the belly line showing through), and ivory sandals. In terms of delivery, I'm in the US and got it soon after ordering it. However, I had to pay DHL about $40 after ordering the dress (I'm assuming that was an international delivery charge). It was well worth it; I'd do it again in a heartbeat!
Alexandra Hunter, USA - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very happy with the product and postage time.
Angela AsAnastasovski, Australia - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
The dress came to my home in Florida in exactly two days. I was so surprised and thrilled to have received it so fast! The dress was beautiful, and comfortable. Perfect for my 30 week belly, I felt amazing! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Joseph Hurt, USA - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I received my dress and it was perfect, I adored it. It was perfect for the small wedding we had
Nicola Bowden, Ireland - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Exactly what we wanted. My matron of honour and I when more than happy with the dress it was perfect and she was complimented all day on her dress.
Kara Poniris, Australia - June 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Delivery was excellent, products well and nicely packaged. Ordered two dresses for my niece to choose from for her wedding and she 'found the one' she was over the moon. Quality, price and service excellent. She is so excited to wear her dress.
Jackie Tagg, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Received safely just two days after placing order. Two gorgeous dresses, very flattering not to mention incredibly comfortable. I'm now approaching my 7th month and they fit just as expected with plenty of room to grow into too! Can't wait to show them off. Thank you!
Sheba Basheer, United Kingdom - June 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Excellent customer service and very quick delivery, even to US.
Karen Grant, USA - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Very happy with your service. The dress I ordered was a little on the big size so I returned and reordered the dress in a smaller size. There was no problems returning it and it was fairly quick delievery. Lovely dress the same as what was shown on your website. Very comfortable and flattering to wear. Only issue I would have was the dresses were a bit expensive for me. I would recommend your site for anyone looking for a dress for a special occasion.
Jennifer Blake, USA - June 2015
Lucia Maternity Gown Windsor Blue
I have absolutely loved the dresses I have purchased. They fit perfectly, are unique to what is sold here in Australia & r just stunning. Delivery has always been so prompt too. I'm looking forward to viewing the new line that has started when I'm no longer pregnant.
Angela Atanasovski, Australia - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Perfect service I could not have been asking for more. The information was clear and it were easy to send the dress back and order one bigger size. And I love the stretch in the dresses. I am not pregnant, but I loved the model of the dress and it fitted me to, even though I was not pregnant.
Niclas Jurvanen, Australia - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Having struggled for ages to find a dress to wear as bridesmaid for my sister's wedding 6 weeks postnatally, I am absolutely thrilled with this dress which is beautiful but also incredibly practical for breastfeeding. Thank you!
Ruth Scott, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
Beautiful dress, high quality, just as pictured.
Hong Ngo, USA - June 2015
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Absolutely beautiful dress. I bought it for my girlfriend to wear to our daughters Christening and to announce to our friends that we were expecting another. I thought she looked so stunning I ended up proposing to her and the best part was "she said yes" ;-) So I can highly recommend your clothing, which came the next day in gorgeous packaging. Thank you very much.
Ben Sellers, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
The dress that I ordered (Chloe Lace Short Dress in coral) was absolutely gorgeous. It was true to size and it fit beautifully for my brother's wedding. It was comfortable and of tremendous quality. The lace was exquisite. The price is MORE than reasonable for the quality of the dress - in fact, I would pay more for a dress like that! Shipping was fast. Packaging was very nice. Overall, I would recommend purchasing maternity dresses from Tiffany Rose without hesitation! A wonderful experience and I am very grateful to you!
Jennifer Haythorn, USA - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
bought a maternity dress for my brothers wedding. It was a succes. The dress fitted like a glove.
Vincent Campenhout van, Netherlands - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Gorgeous dress. The sash rides up a little bit I'm going to tac it down once I'm in the dress. Really comfortable. Lovely dress.
Lisa Vaughan, United Kingdom - June 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
I have bought five dresses so far and have loved each and every one of them. Many have been very impressed as to how flattering they are and sometimes that can be hard to achieve while one is 'with child'!! I was also really glad to see that Tiffany Rose is also opening a line of clothing for those who are not pregnant. An idea which I might suggest to you would be, have you thought of designing coats to go with some of the dresses you have? Flattering maternity coats can also be difficult to find.
Debbie Chappat, Ireland - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
I love the dress!
Sandra Massola, Sweden - June 2015
Annabella maternity gown cappuccino
Excellent
Erin Motta, USA - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Fantastic service! Beautiful dress, even being so heavily pregnant I still felt like a princess. 10/10
Claire Scott, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Stunning dress and delivered as promised. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Shanna-Jade Moore, United Kingdom - June 2015
Sevilla Maternity Gown Long Blackberry
Very fast delivery, high-quality packing, very fast handling of money refund. High-quality nursing clothes - I am very satisfied
Mirjam Nasdala, Germany - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
A beautiful dress. I bought my normal size and it fits perfectly with my bump. Great quality.
Maria Cori, United Kingdom - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Fantastic service with excellent quality products. I absolutely loved my dress as did everyone else. Also speedy delievery. Would highly recommend to all pregnant women
Aimi Mason, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Outstanding quality and very generous fittings. I now own two of Tiffany rose dresses and have enjoyed wearing them with many compliments
Victoria Hiatt, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Super service ! Enfin un site qui prend soin des futures mamans qui ont envie de se marier .. J'ai fais je ne sais combien de boutiques. Le service, l'accueil au tel, la livraison tout était parfait. La robe a eu bcp de succès. J'étais très à l'aise dedans.
Aurelie Maennel, United Kingdom - June 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
It was my first time I had to attend party being pregnant,and it was very difficult to find party dress in any other shops.Delivery was quick.Loved the colour I chose,it looked beautifull,everyone complimented.Just downside that ribbon,as a decoration didn't stay properly the way I was putting it on.Otherwise I would recommend to any heavy pregnant lady to buy a dress from this shop :-)
Laura Meliar, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Super . Very nice Quality. ;-)))
Lutz Bodenbach, Germany - June 2015
Silk Crystal Maternity Gown (Ivory)
Delighted with purchase, purple lace dress. Fab fit and very flattering. WI'll definitely be recommending Tiffany rose to femailed family and friends.
Orla Denihan, Ireland - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
Fantastic quality and packaged so nicely, I have not worn the dress yet as its for my brother in laws wedding but I try it on most evenings as I makes me feel amazing!
Emma Longhurst, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
quick delivery. and my heavily pregnant partner(now wife) looked stunning in her maternity wedding dress. amazing quality at a very reasonable price and faultless service..thank you..
Andrew Lord, United Kingdom - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
The dress was good and came in time!
Catharina Jonsson, Sweden - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Beautiful dress. Quick delivery. Answered online questions regarding sizing quickly and accurately. The bride was beautiful!
Robbie Bridgers, USA - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Amazing dress, comofortable and great quality of fabric. Great quick postage
Ewelina Kotrys, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered two dresses for style and fit at received with my order a returns packet with detailed instructions on how to return the unwanted dress. Both dresses were beautifully made and arrived within 2 days. The one I returned, the money was refunded within 5 days. The dress was beautiful, fitted perfectly. If I could I would have worn them both! Thank you for making the whole process of getting the perfect wedding dress so easy especially as I was 7 months pregnant.
Barbara Prescott, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Dress is beautiful and I can't wait to wear it on my special day. Import and duty fees were very expensive shipping to Canada, but I expected that ordering anyway.
Kala Hebb, Canada - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Très satisfaite de mon achat, reçu en deux jours alors que je n'avais pas opté pour la livraison express
Carole Julien, France - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I bought this dress for my friends wedding when I would be 27 weeks pregnant. The dress was the perfect fit and looked amazing with my bump! The dress is a lovely heavy, expensive feeling material and I felt very comfortable in it. I am 5ft 7 and wore this dress with flats and it was the perfect length. The pattern is so pretty for a summer wedding and I had lots of comments! Would definitely recommend!!
Victoria Channon, United Kingdom - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I'm so happy with the service at Tiffany rose! I love the dress, the way it's packaged and how quickly it was delivered! Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day later this summer! Im thinking of changing the sash to a beaded one but its really lovely anyway. Under my hubby to be's name as his name was used to pay!
Andrew Perry, United Kingdom - June 2015
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Very delighted with the product. The material shows the quality in it, also the dedication in the product is visibly clear. Exceptional customer service, refunds are up-to-date, deliveries at the utmost efficiency and great customer relationship! Highly recommended! Very big Well done!
Abigail Borg, Malta - June 2015
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
La robe est très belle. J'en avais commandé 2 pour pouvoir choisir. Le retour et le remboursement se sont très bien passé.
Valerie Schmitt, France - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Ivory
Loved the dress. Elegant yet simple. Very good quality.
VICKY NEUFELD, USA - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dress. Fitted well- was 31 weeks at time.
Janet McNeice, United Kingdom - June 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Very good quality product and quick delivery. Now looking forward to the occasion I get to wear it!
Sheila Kilpatrick, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I was very pleased with my purchase - it arrived quickly in a lovely presentation box, and I received numerous complements on the dress when wearing it. It was very comfortable and feels like very good quality.
Lynsey Posgate, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Todo perfecto! Me encanta ml vestido
LAURA LOPEZ GARCIA, Spain - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
Wonderfull pregnant wedding dress! I am French, i live near Paris, i received my dress very quickly an it was perfect. Tank You!!!
Julie Rialland, France - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Great service. Beautiful well fitting dress.
Karen McKeon, Ireland - June 2015
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
My daughter was 6 months pregnant and could not find formal wear that looked great and fitted her for my sister's daughter's wedding. She wanted something special. The fantastic thing we ordered it on Wednesday and had it the following Monday. That was awesome. The brides mother order her dress from another company 3 months prior to the wedding and received it the week of the wedding. My daughter looked beautiful in the dress - and thank you for getting it here so quickly.
Margie Arnold, USA - June 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Excellent service and very VERY nice quality. I felt like a princess!
Lambertus Van Mierlo, Netherlands - June 2015
Lucia Maternity Gown Windsor Blue
Tiffany rosé is without a doubt the best company i have dealt with! I ordered My weddingdress on a tuesday and on thursday morning the package was delivered(i live in sweden). The customer service was excellent when i needed to exchange size and they were so kind in their e-Mails. I really recommend them!
Lisa Gerdin, Sweden - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Ich bin von Qualität und Bequemlichkeit voll überzeucht. Zudem ist der Versand und Rückversand unkompliziert. Kann nur jeder schwangeren Braut empfehlen sich ein Kleid von Tiffany Rose zu kaufen.
Elisabeth Schmidt, Germany - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Un envoi et un remboursement rapide pour une des robes! Une robe adaptée à mes rondeurs et charmante qui a beaucoup contribuée à un mariage réussi! Thanks a lot
Sophie CAYET, France - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful fabric and fitting, very quick and professional delivery. Thank you so much!
Joana Abreu, Portugal - June 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
A great range of lovely, quality clothing. I had to go to a friend's wedding 9 months pregnant, which I was dreading slightly, but felt comfortable all day and looked good thanks to the dress I'd bought from Tiffany Rose. Customer services were also very helpful when I had a query about my order.
Rebecc Marr, United Kingdom - June 2015
Gwen Maternity Dress (Bluebell)
Sehr schnelle Lieferung und hochwertige Verpackung. Es wurden 2 Kleider bestellt und ein Kleid zurückgesandt. Die Portokosten waren leider sehr hoch. Die Zahlungsgutschrift über Paypal erfolgte direkt. Das Kleid hat eine tolle Passform und ich erhielt auf der Hochzeit meiner Schwester viele Komplimente.
Tanja Gilles, Germany - June 2015
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Scarlet)
As soon as I put on my Tiffany Rose wedding dress i knew that it was The One. I had tried a couple of the full-length dresses and these did not feel as special, but Tiffany Rose were happy to accept the returns and refund me promptly. Overall they were a real pleasure to communicate with as they were polite and quick to respond, however they could have been more pro-active in lnforming me of delays. I am not sure that the products represent good value for money, however as they were the only company that I could find who have a specialist range of maternity wedding dresses I felt happy to spend my money with them.
Tessa Bailey, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Love this dress! The lace and color match the other girls dresses for my sisters wedding so well. I got a size 4, in U.S. Sizing I am normally a size 8. At 5'9 the length comes to just below my knees. I will be 7 1/2 months pregnant at the wedding.
LINDSEY BARGER, USA - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Quick service. Beautiful good quality product.
Emma O'Connell, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Great range of wedding dresses & very good service!
Sabine Bader, Germany - June 2015
Constellation Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Stunning dress. Arrived today and was so excited when I tried it on. Fabric was so light and was really comfy, not to mention looking lovely too. I'll be 7 months pregnant when I get married and am confident will look amazing then. The speedy delivery was an added bonus too!
Kathryn, United Kingdom - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The buying experience when purchasing my daughter's maternity wedding dress from Tiffany Rose was flawless . The customer service is excellent and they were able to answer all my questions and make the process very stress free. I was able to order additional fabric as well, as my daughter's gown had to be enlarged in the bust line . The quality of the gown is exceptional and the materials used were of top quality . The gown was beautiful and my daughter was a lovely bride .
Heidi, Germany - June 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
The perfect dress for the big day. I've been married on 5/6/15 and then I was 37 weeks pregnant. The Dress fits perfectly and the material was so nice and soft. The delivery was perfect to the Netherlands! Thank you very much for the gorgeous dress.
Laura, Netherlands - June 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
To all the beautiful people at Tiffany Rose, Thank you so much for my gorgeous wedding dress! It just arrived and I tried it on. I was lost for words. Simply beautiful. Soft and comfortable and perfect with my veil and jewelry. Words cannot express just how grateful I am for this dress. Sincerely, Claire
Claire, Australia - June 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Hi! As we were told that we'll be invited to three weddings during my pregnancy I decided to buy a new dress and was totally surprised...about the amount of dresses and how beautiful they are! I have never expecetd that because you have to search for similiar clothes in Germany very much :( So I ordered via internet and payment by paypal and in less than a week I hold my dress in my hands. that was in february 2015. I wore it in April and twice in May and it always fitted perfectly! thanks a lot!!!!!
Wiebke Brinkmann, Germany - May 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Such a lovely fitting dress. Feel great in it. Am 5 months' pregnant with twins so am already quite big and this dress is just perfect to make you feel good! Excellent experience with Tiffany Rose (particularly with Anne-Sophie in Customer Services). Would highly recommend this site to all pregnant women. Very impressed. Thank you.
Deirdre Hogan, France - May 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
I was very nervous to order a dress online as I haven't been feeling confident in my figure whilst pregnant. I finally purchased the dress and arrived within a couple days to Australia. The dress itself is amazing, looks very flattering and the material is a beautiful fabric. Strongly recommend! The service received from the girls at Tiffany rose was also outstanding, very helpful and efficient.
Joanne Mokdad, Australia - May 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Fantastic dress. Have ordered so many others from different retailers that have had to go back, I'm so pleased I found this as I'm going to be godmother @ 7 months' pregnant and wanted something that had the feel good factor.
Mel, United Kingdom - May 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I changed my first dress because I had made a wrong measurement but there was no problem because the costumer servise was perfect, the dress came on time and was Just like it looks at the photo.
Elena, Australia - May 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
My wedding dress shopping with Tiffany Rose has been an excellent experience. The sales rep replied promptly, was extremely knowledgeable, and assisted with style selection, and most importantly, choosing the correct size dress. I sent my measurements and the date set for our wedding, and the representative suggested a size. Not only did the dress arrive faster than I expected (even with standard shipping!) it fit perfectly, and with the stretch there will be room for my expanding bump. The dress itself (Eden Gown Long) was more beautiful than the pictures show, it's constructed extremely well, with attention to detail, and the lace is gorgeous. I also was very impressed with the lining fabric, it's very high quality. I could not be more pleased!
Karen Broz, USA - May 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Thank you a million times over. I am in my 8th month and it isn't easy to find affordable formal wear that fits my bump, but you truly delivered. I just got my dress and couldn't wait to try it on. It fits as pictured and stretches to accomodate my growing without feeling the least bit snug. The material is beautiful and the dress is well made. I felt beautiful. I felt like myself again. Thank you.
Jennifer, USA - May 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
This dress is even nicer in reality than in the picture. Have never felt so beautiful before. The lace is wonderful and it is extensible across the stomach. I was in week 34 when I used it, but it fitted beautifully even earlier in pregnancy. I recommend this dress warmly. I also want to say that Tiffany Roses customer service is something extraordinary, helpful, flexible and very quick to respond. The delivery time was super fast, I live in Sweden and got the dress two days after I ordered it.
Johanna Holmin, Sweden - May 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I just received my dress after placing my order 4 days ago! I am very surprised at how fast is has arrived to Saudi Arabia, I was expecting 7-10 days! The dress is as described it is very comfortable and beautiful from design to fabric to satin bow wrap. I am very happy with this dress and this is my first but not last order from Tiffany rose. I would love to thank everyone from designers to manufacturers to company managers on such great quality of evening dresses.
Heba, Saudi Arabia - May 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I was really apprehensive purchasing this dress, but i needn't have worried. It is beautiful. It is so comfortable and i feel amazing in it. I'll be 6 months when i get married and it has a lot of stretch in it. Cant wait for everyone to see me in the dress! The delivery was fantastic as well. I received it the day after ordering. Brilliant service, amazing dress, cant fault anything!
Emma, United Kingdom - May 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
May 15, 2015... My daughter recently picked out a dress on line and lives in Florida, USA. I purchased the dress for her as a gift to wear at her upcoming Baby Shower. I had made a mistake in the shipping address, but Tiffany Rose was WONDERFUL along with the shipping company DHL. I was able to track, reroute the package with ease! Tiffany Rose, DHL and myself communicated via emails and again were OUTSTANDING! Remember, I was the one who made the error. Anyone who knows me personally and professionally are keenly aware of how "picky" I am. Accordingly, both these companies met and exceeded my expectations! The dress is just beautiful and the quality of the fabric is amazing. Definitely worth it. Living in the USA and purchasing products on-line, especially overseas, can make one wonder about a web-site and their reputation? Tiffany Rose is definitely a first class company. I would definitely order from them again in the future and recommend Tiffany Rose to everyone! Karen Q. V.... Rochester, New York USA
Karen Verna, USA - May 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
May 15, 2015... My daughter recently picked out a dress on line and lives in Florida, USA. I purchased the dress for her as a gift to wear at her upcoming Baby Shower. I had made a mistake in the shipping address, but Tiffany Rose was WONDERFUL along with the shipping company DHL. I was able to track, reroute the package with ease! Tiffany Rose, DHL and myself communicated via emails and again were OUTSTANDING! Remember, I was the one who made the error. Anyone who knows me personally and professionally are keenly aware of how "picky" I am. Accordingly, both these companies met and exceeded my expectations! The dress is just beautiful and the quality of the fabric is amazing. Definitely worth it. Living in the USA and purchasing products on-line, especially overseas, can make one wonder about a web-site and their reputation? Tiffany Rose is definitely a first class company. I would definitely order from them again in the future and recommend Tiffany Rose to everyone! Karen Q. V.... Rochester, New York USA
Karen Verna, USA - May 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
This is my first shopping experience from Tiffany Rose and I am very impressed. The dress arrived beautifully packaged in a lovely box and just screams quality. When I tried the dress on I was so happy it feels and looks fantastic and most importantly is very comfortable! I bought it to wear to a christening but I think I can get away with it for a wedding I have to go to if I accessorise it well. It can also be dressed down for wearing casually. Overall a very vibrant versatile and comfy dress that looks fab on!
Justine, United Kingdom - May 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Beautiful dress! Fabric is of very high quality. I love the shape of the dress, perfect for accommodating my growing bump. The print and colour is beautiful so you don't have to compromise on style during pregnancy. Excellent customer service too! Very quick and reliable delivery! Thanks Tiffany Rose for helping me look beautiful during my pregnancy.
Chi, Australia - May 2015
Lizzy Maternity Dress Short Blue Nile
Outstanding customer service, quality and delivery speed Being a pregnant lady trying to find a perfect gown for your very special occasion is not an easy task but with Tiffany Rose it was changed to a very attractive experience I had ordered Eden Gown Long (Arabian Nights) but with the wrong size at the beginning and I was so disappointed, calling for assistance the agent agrees to exchange it to the correct size without any extra charges The dress was received ahead of time and fit perfectly I had a lot of compliments on it Thank you Tiffany Rose team for making me look and feel like a real princess .. All the respect
Sara, USA - May 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Beautifully stunning dress with a perfect fit. Amazing service, ordered wed afternoon and arrived fri am! Really delighted, thanks
T, Ireland - May 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
I'm so happy with my dress!! At first it was the wrong size but the sales team was so helpful and quickly changed the size for me and I had my new dress ready for my special occasion. I really couldn't be happier with the service I received. Thankyou again : )))
Nat, Australia - May 2015
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
I received my dress today and it is absolutely gorgeous and the pictures truly do not it justice! To make it even better I received the dress in just 2 business days and I am in Los Angeles! Simply Amazing!!
Brenda Powell, USA - May 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Customer service was wonderful, the dress was beautiful! I got so many compliments, it fit me perfectly, I just loved it.
Beth, USA - May 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Absolutely WONDERFUL service from Sophie!!! Dress shipped all the way to Australia so quickly, arrived in beautiful condition & colour is exactly the same as on the internet (which is very rare!) Very happy with the fit & quality of this dress x
Sophie, Australia - May 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I bought this dress, along with two others, as I was not sure which style would suit my bump more. I ordered them and received them the very next day! I fell in love with this one, it suited my shape, without making me feel big. I returned the other two dresses and received a refund in 2 days. I am very impressed with this website, thank you so much for your prompt service and wonderful products.
Kelly, United Kingdom - May 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next

4.84 Average

2778 Reviews

Audrey Wilson

Excellent service dress is beautiful my daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby . The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch

Posted 1 day ago

Gemma Moore

I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.

Posted 1 day ago

Lotte Nieuwenhuis

Dresses are just like the pictures!

Posted 2 days ago

Gabrielle Jigau

fast shipping and return. was unhappy with the colour of the first one, but love the one I exchanged it for. Beautiful dress.

Posted 2 days ago

Stefanie Ohlemann

Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und hat wirklich gut gepasst. Ein schönes Gefühl beim tragen. Einfach ein tolles Kleid wo man sich mit Babybauch sehr wohl drin fühlt.

Posted 3 days ago

Benjamin Johnson

Great service! Very nice dress!

Posted 5 days ago

Farah El-Sbahi

The customer service by Samantha was fantastic. She made the returns I had a very smooth process and was very helpful. I also love the dress I kept - thank you!

Posted 6 days ago

Jo-Anna LEOCADIE

Thanks to Tiffany Rose for helping to make this day so special. My dress was wonderful !

Posted 6 days ago

Mark Siket

I absolutely love Tiffany Rose! My order came in earlier then expected and the dress fit perfectly. This was the second time purchasing from Tiffany Rose. 3 years ago I purchased my wedding dresses from here and fell in love. This time I had a wedding to attend and again I wasn’t disappointed. I feel beautiful every time!

Posted 1 week ago

Suzanne Wood

I was first impressed with how quickly I received my order after purchase. This gave me quite a peace of mind in case something didn't work with the dress. Second, when I wore the dress this weekend, I was so comfortable and it fit perfectly. The only thing I would improve on would be the sash - I think it needs something to hold it in place other than a bow. I had to make my bow really tight in order for it to stay fitted.

Posted 1 week ago

Inga Buedinger

Quick delivery, seize fit perfectly, high quality

Posted 1 week ago

Helen Gleed

Overall I was happy with the dress however, the silk belt that came with it did not stay in position and kept slipping so I had to have it sewn on. It wasn't ideal and perhaps the overall design needs to be looked as you wouldn't not wear the belt, it completes the dress and without it, the dress looks a bit casual.

Posted 1 week ago

CANELA MEZZOMO

It was a perfect "online shop" experience, the dress is amazing fit perfect into my new shape and has a outstanding quality

Posted 1 week ago

Carrie Kirk

The dress is very comfortable and not too short. The fabric is nice and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Sue Marsh

Presented in a very impressive beautiful box, well received by my daughter

Posted 1 week ago

Judith Day

I love my dress! I’m 30+ weeks pregnant with twins and I’m attending a masquerade ball with our Canadian military and was so pleased that this dress fits and looks amazing too! Can’t wait to wear it in a couple of weeks!!!

Posted 1 week ago

ISKANDER A

Great service and fabulous dresses. Highly recommended.

Posted 1 week ago

Florence Hook

Really quick delivery service, very nicely parcelled & very comfortable dress. I am very happy with my purchase & would recommend Tiffany Rose to family & friends

Posted 1 week ago

Stefanie Traichel

Really good Service! Thanks a lot!!!

Posted 1 week ago

Jenny Thomas

I was impressed with the quality, the fit and the service.

Posted 1 week ago

Amy Manfred

I bought this dress for an upcoming wedding. I also wore it for an unexpected funeral because it was the only maternity dress i had. I paired it with a gray wrap-around sweater and got tons of compliments.

Posted 1 week ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...