Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
End of Season Sale - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next
My experience with Tiffany Rose was wonderful. The dresses are gorgeous and their customer service was impeccable. Shipping to/from the US was quick and convenient.
Judith Kaplan, USA - July 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I found out about 'Tiffany Rose' while looking online for a nursing dress for a wedding. I was really pleased with excellent customer service when looking for additional product information. Delivery to Ireland was super fast - 2 days later. I opted for black Naomi nursing dress which fit well & was very comfortable to wear & breastfeed in discreetly -no one hardly noticed! My only criticism would be that the styles & colours available for those looking for a discreet nursing dress was very limited... I opted for the Naomi nursing dress but was limited to either black or mulberry in this style which was a little on the dull side for a summer wedding, but practically, this style was best suited to my needs. I would love to see more colours & styles for discreet nursing dresses for special occasions in the more stylish & vibrant fabrics used for your other maternity dresses apart from the duller classics of black, navy, mulberry etc..
Ronan Smith, Ireland - July 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
Friendly, correct, with great ideas and helpful! Couldn't ask for more!
Malin Hilvéus, Sweden - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose is an excellent company to deal with. Goods arrived beautifully boxed in Australia within 3 days of ordering and were exactly as described on the website. All queries were politely and efficiently handled. An item was returned because the size was not right and attention could not have been more helpful or the refund more prompt. I would certainly recommend this retailer.
Daphne Kendall, Australia - July 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Wonderful website with very beautiful dressses! After my wedding dress, I have bought another one for a cocktail! And I’m so happy by the quality of the dress as well as the quality of the service ( quick expedition, etc.). The best website I've ever used for buying online!
Suzanne, France - July 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
the delivery was very quick. the dress is just wonderful, the material beautiful.
Jihane MOUDNIB, France - July 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
I bought this dress for my friends wedding and ordered it last Tuesday @ 2.20pm and it arrived on Wednesday morning!! Gorgeous dress and really flattering on (I won't look like a beached whale!!). I am 5ft and I only have to get a bit taken up at the front when I wear it with wedges. Great for now and after baba. Really gorgeous I would recommend it to everyone! Great website and great service 100/100. Thanks so much!
Helen , Ireland - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
The dresses arrived quickly and looked beautiful. I'm so glad I found Tiffany Rose when looking for formal maternity wear!
Katie Hewlett, USA - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Very speedy delivery and was exactly as was on website. Very comfortable dress. The belt is a bit I'd a nightmare albeit it looks well it's very hard to position and keep right on the dress. That was minor though love the dress thank you
Fiona Smith, Ireland - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress I bought arrived quickly although I live in Germany. It fits perfectly and is of very good quality, so that I got a lot of compliments on two different occasions. Thank you for that. I can only recommend your wonderful dresses and your online shop!
Nicole Thackeray, Germany - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
My dress fitted amazingly (at 34weeks!) and I couldn't have been happier with the quality. The shipping was exceptional too! The only thing I would recommend is a possible length on the dress details, I'm 170cm tall and ended up wearing flats as the dress was a little short for heals. Thank you, having a comfortable flattering dress made my day so much easier
Rebecca Clarke, Australia - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Magnifique! Coupe au top! Elle a fait son succès!! Je la recommande totalement!!
JENNIFER KERDRAON, France - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Very nice dress. The fabric is heavyer than it looked on the picture but very comfortable. It is also not as white as it looked to me on the picture, more like a very light blue. There is no zipper or buttons. My pre-pregnancy size was usually a 38-40 (Size 2), i now odered a 40-42 (Size 3) and it fits perfectly! Very happy with this dress
Stephanie, Switzerland - June 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Robe achetée pour un mariage et elle est vraiment très belle. La coupe souligne très bien les formes de la grossesse tout en étant élégante. Merci de nous permettre d'être aussi jolie pendant la grossesse.
Vanessa Bohéas, France - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Wonderful dress! Very good quality! Quick und safe delivery to Germany and and also returning goods was no problem!
Sabine Rosenthal, Germany - June 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
I ordered this dress for a wedding party, because I needed something elastic to nurse my bby girl. It was perfect and the soft fabric is very comfortable. For tall women with long legs or high heels an temperatures between 15 - 25 °C.
Christian Scholz, Germany - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Perfect service: wonderful dress, fast delivery, competent and customer-friendly support! A big THANK YOU from Ludwigsburg, Germany :-)
Zoe Glatzer, Germany - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
I am extremely happy with my wedding dress. I had lots of lovely comments and it fitted perfectly around my bump
Natalie Coe, United Kingdom - June 2015
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered 2x bridal and 2x special occasions dresses. I only ended up keeping one of the beautiful bridal dresses (Ellie gown, long) but was impressed with the quality of all dresses. I also thought the customer service was fantastic with prompt communication, fast delivery and returns accepted easily. Thanks so much! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose :)
Bronwyn Robinson, Australia - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great service and good quailty
Johanna Meeder-Kaptein, Netherlands - June 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
excellent quality dress, it is made to a high standard with great materials.
Joanne Manning, Australia - June 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
I love to shop at Tiffany Rose. Their dresses are beautiful, shipping is speedy and all questions are answered within hours by very friendly staff members.
Heidrun Kerschner, Australia - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
The whole shopping online experience with Tiffany Rose was outstanding. The dresses were beautiful and good quality. I couldn't believe the efficiency and speed of delivery. The dress was a surprise for my daughter. I ended up not being able to decide and bought two. I now have a very happy mum to be! Thank you.
Jacqueline Dakin, United Kingdom - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I was really nervous about finding something to wear for my sister's wedding when i was 34 weeks pregnant. I'm so glad I found Tiffany Rose! The Amelia dress was gorgeous, it came really quickly in the post, was nicely packaged in tissue paper and a box, and the dress was really soft lace and comfy to wear. At the wedding I got loads of compliments and felt lovely! Thanks Tiffany Rose!x
Katherine Boxall, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I bought a dress from Tiffany Rose for my wedding. I found the dresses at Tiffany Rose to be much higher quality than many other maternity sites and was very happy with the dress I selected. I had to make some returns as well and found the customer service to be good. The only downside was a belated and unexpected customs bill (US $35), but I am not sure there is anything Tiffany Rose can do to avoid that. However, if there is, US customers would appreciate it.
Victoria Romero, USA - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Very beautiful dress. The color is actually more light green with flowers than white with flowers. Quality of the dress is excellent! Love this dress!
Marleen, Netherlands - June 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Beutiful dress. I had so many compliments at my sister- in- law wedding. The quality of the material is excelent and the dress was amazing. Also, I did not like the first dress that I bought and customer service was very nice and helpful on doing the exchange. Thank you very much. Flor
Florencia Calo, USA - June 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Glacier)
I am very pleased with my purchase. It has arrived on time and the dress was absolutely fantastic. It looked like it was made especially for me. I will definitely shopping again and will also recommend Tiffany Rose to all my friends. Best Regards, Simone Simoes.
Simone Simoes, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I can really recommend the maternity dresses from Tiffany Rose! Here in the Netherlands during my pregnancy I couldn't find stylish and feminine maternity dresses, luckily I came accross the Tiffany Rose website and was overwhelmed by the beautiful dresses. I purchased the purple colour block dress which fitted perfectly. Not so long afterwards I purchased the Amelia dress short Waterlily which I wore on my civil partnership ceremony when I was 8 months pregnant, it was a beautiful dress on a beautiful day! Thank you Tiffany Rose ! All the best, Rachel Dane-Kidjo
Rachel Kidjo, Netherlands - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Wonderful dress! Wonderful shop. Every time I had a question, someone answers me very quickly. Great after-sales service. Thanks a lot!
Suzanne Dumouchel, Netherlands - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Italia Lace Bolero (Ivory)
The dress was perfect and I was very happy with the service I received!
Kimberley Jones, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
The dress was perfect and I was very happy with the service I received!
Kimberley Jones, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Amazing dress!! Super convenient dress, breastfeeding is easy, the material is stretchy and very nice to touch and for the skin))
Natalia Gagloeva, Austria - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
What a beautiful dress! I ordered 2 dresses for a black tie event and returned one. Both arrived very quickly, were beautifully packaged and were of great quality. After trying on lots of dresses from various places and feeling unattractive, these dresses really boosted my confidence. I would definitely recommend!
Jacqueline Yarwood, United Kingdom - June 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Very fast delivery. I ordered 2 dresses: great quality and very comfortable fit! They are so nice that I am sure I will wear them after the pregnancy, too. Highly recommended.
Luna Imperiali d'Afflitto, Netherlands - June 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
The customer service up to delivery is absolutely fantastic. I had initially ordered the Anastasia Gown but since I'm a bit taller I had it returned and exchanged to the Eden Gown - Arabian Night. I absolutely love the dress and it fits perfectly. I cant thank enough how well the exchange went and how great the customer service has been. This is now my second dress I have bought at TR and I have been recommending you to all my pregnant friends and will continue doing so.
Jessica Appel, United Kingdom - June 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
I love the simple, classic and yet elegant design of the dress and love the fabric. I purchased the dress for a late August wedding when I would be at the end of my second trimester. The fit of the dress hugs my body nicely and the colour is just perfect. I received my dress in less than a week from when I placed the ordered and it arrived from London to New York in a carefully tissue wrapped encasing within a pretty Tiffany Rose box.
Sherene Milizia, USA - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Amaretto
Splendid product! Splendid packing! In time delivery!
Martyn Meek, United Kingdom - June 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Very quick delivery. The material and the processing of the dress is a dream. Many thanks!!
Sabrina Walz, Germany - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
*On time delivery *gorgeous clothes that turned out as pictured on website *size is as on site, a perfect fit!
Juliet Ojekunle, Nigeria - June 2015
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Tiffany Rose is a very professional company with quality clothing. They kept me informed throughout the whole shipping process, which was important to me, as I live in Australia. The gown I ordered looked exactly like the one I ordered in the picture with no nasty surprises and it was beautifully wrapped. I was very pleased with their service and I received many compliments about my dress.
Sarah Chahine, Australia - June 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
My dress is amazing quality and came within 3 days! Would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for a maternity bridal gown.
Alyssa Bantigue, Canada - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, really fast delivery. Well worth the money got lots of lovely compliments and felt very comfortable.
Katie Starkey, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Speedy delivery. Excellent customer services. Beautiful dress.
Johrene Devlin, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Bought this dress for my pregnant daughter in Oz. There is a difficulty getting good and fashionable maternity dresses there. Her sister in law likes style etc she may have to get preggers to borrow it.
Geoffrey Moore, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alexa Maternity Dress Lipstick Rouge
You saved my wedding :) Thank you very very much!!!
Sawomir Polok, Poland - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, high quality, very comfortable and flattering.. I ordered the dress when I was 3 months pregnant, had it on my doorstep in 2 days.. Still looked beautiful and fit perfectly when I wore it for my wedding 3 months later! Lace at the bottom caught on some shoes I tried on with it.. Also, not a dress to dance or take anything but small steps in.
Emily Stephens, USA - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Fantastic dress. Great custom service. I can really recommend tiffany rose!
Helena Berggren, Sweden - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Everything was great and i like my Dress.
Andreas Radke, Germany - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
I am very pleased with the dress - it's just as it appears on the photos and is very soft and easy to wear. The delivery was even quicker than expected!
Anne-Marie Bettison, Belgium - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Bought a dress for my wedding. Perfect, fits nicely and gorgeous. It's very difficult to find smart clothes in France when you are in France. Thank you! J'ai acheté une robe pour mon mariage. Elle était superbe et bien taillée. C'est très difficile de trouver des tenues habillées pour femmes enceintes en France. Merci !
Sonia Mazet, France - June 2015
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
Gorgeous dress, arrived quickly, perfect for my civil ceremony at 7 months pregnant
Naadia Rahman, United Kingdom - June 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
Im very happy with a quality to the product. I recommended
Nelida Mendes Valentim, United Kingdom - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
I LOVED my dress! The quality was great! I was also very impressed with the quality of the packaging. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to others.
Monica Nyenhuis, USA - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Tiffany rose has a beautiful selection of dresses which fit really well and are very comfortable.
Niamh Sheehy, Ireland - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Very happy with my lovely dress, thank you! It was both flattering and comfortable. I felt very glam and got lots of compliments on the day (wore to a wedding).
Aisling McDonnell, Ireland - June 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress! Unfortunately the one I was sent was faulty but customer service was fantastic and they sent me another one even before I returned the faulty one.
Janina Harris, Ireland - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Beautifully presented in delivery box, great quality material and well made dress. I would buy from Tiffany Rose again and would recommend to friends and family.
Joni Macdonald, United Kingdom - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
From the delivery service to quality product you are great. I love the dress , very nice ! I will definitely go back to the website and order again. Many thanks
Maria Tanase, United Kingdom - June 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
I am very pleased
Katarzyna Wiecek-Lauer, Germany - June 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Amazing quality! I loved the dress and the sizing was right on! Highly recommend!!!
Tammy Imig, Netherlands - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
I love the dress looks very stylish and comfortable to wear and the color looks so nice either Thanks
Ibrahim Al hanoush, Saudi Arabia - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
This dress was good quality and really well cut. Such a pleasant surprise! The weight of the dress too made it possible to wear to winter wedding in Australia. Really pleased.
Kate McIver, Australia - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
Robes très bien adaptées aux femmes enceintes. Expédition et retour très rapide.
Anne-Sophie BESSERO, France - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Gorgeous dress. I bought this for a wedding when my little boy was only a couple of weeks old. The fabric was sympathetic to my figure, and the style meant I could feed easily and discreetly. If I could change anything it would be a little shorter in length as I'm only 5'4" but a fab dress!
Katherine O'Brien, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
I was very pleased with the work of Customer support service, that very quickly helped me to choose the right size. The dekivery was also on time. And, of course, the dress itself was amazing. Thank you very much!
Yulia Lomonosova, - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I was worried purchasing online however when I received the gorgeous dress in quality beautiful material I was more than impressed. Thank you, and the speedy delivery was an added bonus
Tammy Kuzich, Australia - June 2015
Beautiful dress, great quality and beautifully presented. Very happy with my purchase. Received a lot of compliments on it!
Dr. Fatma Gargoum, Ireland - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Tolle Qualität, super Service und sehr bemühter Kundenservice!
Nicole Meyer, Germany - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I was positively surprised by the quick and correct delivery even though I live in Holland! The dress was just as I envisioned, the fit was perfect. Received many compliments while wearing it.
Brechje Bos, Netherlands - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
very quick delivery, love the dress, everything was perfect, thank you so much
Tanja Spiekermann, Germany - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
perfect
Alexander Baur, Germany - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Polite and profesianalny staff, good guality product.
Ana Morari, - June 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
The dress itself is very beautiful and just perfect! Also the customer service was just brilliant. Responses were fast and polite, delivery was very fast. Thank you!
Janika Kuusisto, Finland - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Fantastic and quick service! I placed my order at lunch and the day after I had the dress in my hand! I would really recommend Tiffany Rose to others. The dress was normal in size. Thanks, Annelie from Stockholm Sweden
Annelie Ehn, Sweden - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Very nice and City dresses. For gregnant Woman perfectly
Annika Billert, Germany - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered my wedding dress from tiffanyrose, and it was beautiful!! Service and delivery is very good, even to Germany. And the quality is soo good. Tiffanyrose all thumbs up!
Gülsüm Mentes, Germany - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Love my dress!! Fits great and size is true. Fast shipping and great customer service!
Matthew Kremens, USA - June 2015
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Love my dress, it is gorgeous. So glad I discovered this website!
Tanayah Nelis, Australia - June 2015
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
The dress was stunning. Beautifully cut and very flattering. The delivery service was excellent.
Zerina Lokmic, Australia - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I wore the long ivory version of the Amelia dress for my wedding while 32 weeks pregnant, and I absolutely loved it. It stretched as I grew, so it was the perfect fit! I would definitely recommend calling to know exactly which size to order. I wore my dress with a nude strapless bra, nude Spanx (be careful of the belly line showing through), and ivory sandals. In terms of delivery, I'm in the US and got it soon after ordering it. However, I had to pay DHL about $40 after ordering the dress (I'm assuming that was an international delivery charge). It was well worth it; I'd do it again in a heartbeat!
Alexandra Hunter, USA - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very happy with the product and postage time.
Angela AsAnastasovski, Australia - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
The dress came to my home in Florida in exactly two days. I was so surprised and thrilled to have received it so fast! The dress was beautiful, and comfortable. Perfect for my 30 week belly, I felt amazing! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Joseph Hurt, USA - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I received my dress and it was perfect, I adored it. It was perfect for the small wedding we had
Nicola Bowden, Ireland - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Exactly what we wanted. My matron of honour and I when more than happy with the dress it was perfect and she was complimented all day on her dress.
Kara Poniris, Australia - June 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Delivery was excellent, products well and nicely packaged. Ordered two dresses for my niece to choose from for her wedding and she 'found the one' she was over the moon. Quality, price and service excellent. She is so excited to wear her dress.
Jackie Tagg, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Received safely just two days after placing order. Two gorgeous dresses, very flattering not to mention incredibly comfortable. I'm now approaching my 7th month and they fit just as expected with plenty of room to grow into too! Can't wait to show them off. Thank you!
Sheba Basheer, United Kingdom - June 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Excellent customer service and very quick delivery, even to US.
Karen Grant, USA - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Very happy with your service. The dress I ordered was a little on the big size so I returned and reordered the dress in a smaller size. There was no problems returning it and it was fairly quick delievery. Lovely dress the same as what was shown on your website. Very comfortable and flattering to wear. Only issue I would have was the dresses were a bit expensive for me. I would recommend your site for anyone looking for a dress for a special occasion.
Jennifer Blake, USA - June 2015
Lucia Maternity Gown Windsor Blue
I have absolutely loved the dresses I have purchased. They fit perfectly, are unique to what is sold here in Australia & r just stunning. Delivery has always been so prompt too. I'm looking forward to viewing the new line that has started when I'm no longer pregnant.
Angela Atanasovski, Australia - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Perfect service I could not have been asking for more. The information was clear and it were easy to send the dress back and order one bigger size. And I love the stretch in the dresses. I am not pregnant, but I loved the model of the dress and it fitted me to, even though I was not pregnant.
Niclas Jurvanen, Australia - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Having struggled for ages to find a dress to wear as bridesmaid for my sister's wedding 6 weeks postnatally, I am absolutely thrilled with this dress which is beautiful but also incredibly practical for breastfeeding. Thank you!
Ruth Scott, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
Beautiful dress, high quality, just as pictured.
Hong Ngo, USA - June 2015
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Absolutely beautiful dress. I bought it for my girlfriend to wear to our daughters Christening and to announce to our friends that we were expecting another. I thought she looked so stunning I ended up proposing to her and the best part was "she said yes" ;-) So I can highly recommend your clothing, which came the next day in gorgeous packaging. Thank you very much.
Ben Sellers, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
The dress that I ordered (Chloe Lace Short Dress in coral) was absolutely gorgeous. It was true to size and it fit beautifully for my brother's wedding. It was comfortable and of tremendous quality. The lace was exquisite. The price is MORE than reasonable for the quality of the dress - in fact, I would pay more for a dress like that! Shipping was fast. Packaging was very nice. Overall, I would recommend purchasing maternity dresses from Tiffany Rose without hesitation! A wonderful experience and I am very grateful to you!
Jennifer Haythorn, USA - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
bought a maternity dress for my brothers wedding. It was a succes. The dress fitted like a glove.
Vincent Campenhout van, Netherlands - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Gorgeous dress. The sash rides up a little bit I'm going to tac it down once I'm in the dress. Really comfortable. Lovely dress.
Lisa Vaughan, United Kingdom - June 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
I have bought five dresses so far and have loved each and every one of them. Many have been very impressed as to how flattering they are and sometimes that can be hard to achieve while one is 'with child'!! I was also really glad to see that Tiffany Rose is also opening a line of clothing for those who are not pregnant. An idea which I might suggest to you would be, have you thought of designing coats to go with some of the dresses you have? Flattering maternity coats can also be difficult to find.
Debbie Chappat, Ireland - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
I love the dress!
Sandra Massola, Sweden - June 2015
Annabella maternity gown cappuccino
Excellent
Erin Motta, USA - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next

4.84 Average

2842 Reviews

Maryse Roberts

Fast delevery and fitted well

Posted 1 day ago

Mikaela Andersson

Fantastic dress, i will be so happy on my weddingday with my big babybelly and i love the service!

Posted 1 day ago

TOMAS Å NEPETA

Fantastic quality I was very worry to book or not but all was perfect.

Posted 3 days ago

Koralie Viot

ma robe de mariée était très belle, pas déçue du tout de l'avoir commandé, j'ai eu des beaux compliments de tous les invités

Posted 3 days ago

Enzo Bassi

Very nice models, realistic sizes, top client service!!

Posted 1 week ago

Andre Boom

My dress fits perfectly. it is wonderful. I love it

Posted 1 week ago

Cason Maccubbin

The whole order/return process went so smoothly. I ordered a size too small and had to return and replace with the next size up. The process was painless. I have received so many complements on the dress. I am actually not pregnant, I am a post-menopausal woman with a very thick waist. The dress was so comfortable and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Alina Gu

The delivery time was so quick!!!! I bought a maternity dress for my wedding from them to mail to Australia, and I got my beautiful dress only in one week. And I have to change the size coz it's too small, and I was so worry if they can mail back on time for the wedding. But the amazing thing was they exchanged the size in 1 and half weeks. They respond so quick and the service is awesome!!!!

Posted 1 week ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...