Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
20% off Fresh Florals - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next
I was extremely happy with my dress and the speedy manor it got to me. I will definitely use this company again!
Jensen Carr, USA - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Excellent quality product at a reasonable cost. Delivery to Australia was safe and timely. Very good online presence and systems. Thanks- I'll be back :)
Ian Carter, Australia - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Prompt reliable service. Great value
Lisa McIntosh, Australia - November 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Flower Beaded Sash
I was very impressed with the ease and speed of delivery and the dress was very pretty.
Jemima Block, Singapore - November 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Buying my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose was fantastic – not only was the dress beautifully made, it made me feel like a bride should feel, even if said bride is 6 months pregnant. I purchased 2 dresses to see which best suited me and simply returned the one I didn't want – Tiffany Rose quickly refunded my money. The total shopping experience was great. Definitely a 10/10 experience. Do not hesitate to buy your next maternity dress from Tiffany Rose.
Leah Howe, Australia - November 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Loved my dress & got lots of complements when I wore it to my friends' wedding. It was delivered very fast so impressed with all aspects of your service. Thank you, Cathy
Catherine Di Pietro, Australia - November 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
A beautiful dress that was perfect for my brothers wedding and very easy to nurse my daughter. Very fast delivery to Australia made it even better!
Katie Brooks, Australia - November 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Excellent customer service. The dress was lovely and I got a lot of comments on how nice it looked. It fit me perfectly.
Candy Mixon, Australia - November 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
It was shockingly difficult to find a maternity wedding gown. Tiffany Rose was a great find with several good options, and I was very happy with the dress I chose. The quality was great for the price, and shipping to the US was amazingly quick as well!
Karin Vagstad, USA - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The material was wonderful. Terrific quality. I will shop with Tiffany rose in the future.
Lindsay Warren, USA - November 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
We were delighted and frankly amazed that a dress could be shipped from the UK to the USA so quickly. The dress was just perfect. The fabric is extremely soft, stretchy, and forgiving with a lovely drape. My daughter was 7 months pregnant (huge!) and the dress was truly flattering. She was really happy with it.
Sally Benner, USA - November 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Velmi pohodlny material. Saty su v skutocnosti presne take krasne ako vyzeraju na obrazku. Rychla dodavka objednavky a prekrasne zabalene..
Anitka Gabrisova, Slovakia - November 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Not only the purchase process was super smooth but delivery was surprisingly fast. I was starting to get worried about what to wear to a wedding and was thrilled to find this dress. Totally recommend. I loved it! The dress is elegant, stylish, has a beautiful fit and is super comfortable.
Gisele Muller Sasso, USA - November 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The buying process was quick and easy. 2 day shipping from London for only $25! I bought 3 dresses and returned two. They were all gorgeous but the one I kept I'm still so in love with. the return process was easy and straight forward and I had my refund in no time!
Janice Pettis, USA - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Quick shipping and high quality products.
Caroline Burke, Ireland - November 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
I was extremely pleased with the professional service you provided. I will highly recommend your service.
Linda Sheridan, Ireland - November 2014
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
I was so pleased to find this maternity wedding dress company. Initially I was bummed that it was far away in the UK. However, they make it so easy to order and return items. In fact it was far easier in comparison to the bridal shops near my home. My biggest challenge finding a dress was getting something that would work with a belly that is growing on a weekly basis. I was 4 months pregnant when I started to look and will be 7 months pregnant at our wedding. With my local bridal shops, I'd have to buying a $2-3,000 gown + additional fees for the "plus sized" price, then have it altered down to fit my belly at least 3-4 weeks before our wedding. By the time the wedding came around, it probably wouldn't fit my expanding belly. The thought of spending so much on a dress that may not fit well was not attractive. In addition, my belly's been sensitive, so the structure within a typical wedding dress applied uncomfortable pressure when I sat and moved. So I might look nice, but wouldn't be able to tolerate the dress for the duration of a wedding and reception. Also, I found most wedding dresses were heavy and hot. I wouldn't have minded if I wasn't pregnant. But with a tropical wedding the thinner material of the Annabelle dress was perfect. And despite being thinner it was very elegant and structured. Initially I was disappointed that it was a "jersey" like material, but realized that it was well tailored, comfortable on my growing bust and belly, was easy to accessorize. All this for 1/4th of the price of a store bought gown! I didn't like the sash that it came with and bought another one from a local bridal shop. Then I bought a cathedral veil to compliment the look. Tiffany Rose made the process very easy. They took the stress out of the process and allowed me to get a beautiful elegant, comfortable dress (that I'll never be able to wear again) for 1/4th the price of all the others that I found. Thank you
Maya Yiadom, USA - November 2014
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Absolutely gorgeous dresses with excellent fit, very flattering and nice material. Sizing chart was helpful in selecting the correct size. I ordered size 1 for both dresses (prepregnancy weight 120 lb, 5'5", wore at 33 weeks at around 150 lb). Got countless compliments on both of the dresses I purchased which was for a dressy rehearsal dinner and formal wedding. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the sleeves on the fitted burgundy lace dress did not hold up well to a night of dancing. The friction of moving my arms caused the stretchy fibers of the fitted sleeves to come out. These thin noodle-like fibers can be cut off but was surprised it happened at all for such an expensive dress. Overall very pleased with my purchase and will keep for future pregnancies.
Rachel Goodman, USA - November 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Very good quality clothing. No hassle with returns
Fiona Gorham, Ireland - November 2014
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Received the dress in less than a week. It was well-packaged and thankfully didn't have that awful plastic smell that most clothes you order online seem to pick up. As for the dress, it is exactly what I wanted. Fit a little large, but given the speedy shipping time, I can get it taken in. The material is delightfully heavy and despite its simplicity, it's finely-made and looks more expensive than it was. I am quite pleased!
VENESSA COOK, USA - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I wore the Tiffany Rose, Amelia short dress on my special day, and felt absolutely beautiful in it! It was also very comfortable. I couldn't have found a more perfect dress. Thank you!
Sarah Maneval, Canada - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Perfect
Laetitia Czerneski, France - November 2014
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Great service. I was very impressed by the super fast free delivery and although the box is just packaging it made me really happy to have a lovely box delivered with tissue paper lining for something for a special occasion. The made in Great Britain part is also great as that's important to me and I hope that remains the case for the company. I love my dress and can't wait to wear it when I'll be 37 weeks with the most ridiculous heels I'll last five minutes in! I will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to friends in future.
Jayne Dawson, United Kingdom - November 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
A lovely selection of dresses, very prompt service. I was trying to find a dress to wear to my wedding. The speedy delivery and great returns policy meant I was able to try about 4 or 5 before finding the ideal one. Would happily recommend to other mums-to-be
Aine Fearon, United Kingdom - November 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
I got quick response to e-mails, a size suggestion according to my measuremeants and the model I was interested in and quick delivery. The dress fit perfectly without any corrections and I looked amazing at the event! :) I told all my friends about you. :)
Hanna Pajulammi, Finland - November 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Really lovely dress, worn to one of my best friends wedding when I was 36 weeks pregnant! Felt a million dollars. Will have to plan the next baby around a wedding so i can wear it again :)
Laura Weir, United Kingdom - November 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I ordered my dress just over a week before my event. It got here in time (I used expedited shipping). The dress was beautiful, the fabric was very comfortable and it fit well and will continue to fit throughout my pregnancy as the fabric has stretch. I was very happy with it and would definitely order again from this site.
Karen Tsougrianis, Canada - November 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I got the dress delivered in Belgium after 2 working days, which is faster than most orders from inside Belgium arrive, I was very pleased this. The dress fits perfectly and the quality (especially the lace) is very much up to expectations, I love it!
Charlotte Peirs, Belgium - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress arrived very quickly, beautifully packaged, and was a perfect fit. Everyone complimented me on it. I'm looking forward to wearing it again.
Shireen Sharda, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I am very pleased with the dress that I bought, and also with customer service
Linn Erga, Norway - November 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
I thought the service was brilliant - my order arrived very quickly and I returned one item and was notified that you had received this and refunded me very promptly. Also very happy with the dress I bought. Thanks
Rebecca Inkster, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Good service, fast delivery & quality product. Thank you!
Jacqueline Harris, Australia - November 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Service was quick and prompt. The quality of clothing you sell is very good hard to find anywhere else. My wife loves the dress it fits perfectly. If we have the opportunity we will buy again.
Christopher Goertzen, Canada - November 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
Quick service and beautiful dress
Sinead Herron, United Kingdom - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I am so delighted with my dress. Not only was it beautiful on and made me feel ultra glam at the wedding I was attending but the material was so soft and comfortable. I love it!!! I have another wedding coming up and can't wait to wear it again!
Roisin Gibbons, Ireland - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I can't praise Tiffany Rose enough, they made my purchase so easy and I was given such good advice from your very pleasant staff who put me at ease straight away. Hopefully my Daughter will have a brilliant wedding day and look absolutely beautiful in her Tiffany Rose dress. Thank you so much. Gill Bennet
Gillian Bennett, Ireland - November 2014
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Loved it from the minute i saw it wore when i was 36 wks pregnant ,now proud mum to india-rose
Amanda White, United Kingdom - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Excellent service, great quality for a very reasonable price and it fits perfectly without looking too 'maternity'. The dress looks exquisite and expensive in the pictures. Many thanks. Elena
Elena Cotorcea, United Kingdom - November 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Getting married with a bump is a bit more tricky when it comes to finding a dress. When this gorgeous package arrived with a perfect lace three quarter length dress and cute ribbon I was so relieved!! The perfect dress for our important day and it was easy to wear, flattering and had lots of give for my expanding waistline. Delighted!! Thank You
Sophie Jardin, France - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered my wedding dress the 23rd of septemper and by the 26th of september I recieved my dress! So quick and easy. I was very surprised about the quick delivery, because I live in Denmark. Also the dress fitted perfectly, and was all that I had imagined. I will definetely recommend anyone to by their dress from Tiffany Rose.
Emilie Marqvorsen, Denmark - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress we ordered was absolutely beautiful , fitted like a dream, simple, elegant, so pleased with it. My daughter put it on and instantly knew this was the one for her, the wedding is in 3 weeks and she cannot wait to wear it on her day . Thank you , you made a difficult task to find a dress extremely easy
Lindsey Hill, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, perfect fit. I was 3 months along with a little belly so I wanted a comfy dress. Perfect!
Lisa Speirs, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Amazing. I ordered my pre pregnancy size as advised, however I hadn't planned on growing quite so much. The exchange process was really easy and got the replacement within a week or so of sending the original one back. The dress its self is amazing quality and fitted beautifully. I honestly didn't expect to feel so great on my wedding day - being 7 months pregnant. The only down side to the dress was that its was a little bit see through around the knicker area which despite my best efforts (seamless knickers!) was still a bit visible. I got married abroad (Cyprus) and found this material to be very breathable too which helped as your wedding day is a long day with lots of rushing around greeting people ect. I had originally contemplated getting one on eBay, which I'm glad I never. Although the price is attractive I believe the quality & service supplied by these companies cannot possibly match that of Tiffany Rose!
Miss Hodges, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Excellent service from Tiffany Rose, answered all my questions quickly via email and telephone and helped me find this perfect dress. It arrived within 2 days of ordering. The dress got me through several weddings from 3 months up to 8 months and can still be worn post pregnancy. Stunning dress and my normal size fitted perfectly.
Becky Eldred, United Kingdom - October 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Thank you so much for getting me through my pregnancy in style! I wore your Eden gown (Arabian Nights) for two black tie functions (32 and 36 weeks), your Hawaiin Breeze Maxi for my babyshower as well as lots of other events (still wearing at 38 weeks), and finally the Allesandra gown (ivory with art deco sash) for my wedding (31 weeks). Each dress made me feel beautiful, and even better they were all very comfortable. Your service was absolutely fantastic and I was so impressed with the speed of delivery. All the dresses were excellent quality and packaged beautifully. Can not recommend you enough! I'm just sad you don't do regular dresses!
Cassandra, Australia - October 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
I ordered this dress for my sister on Friday and sent them to Slovakia. She's already received them on Monday. Great service, beautiful dress. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Svetlana, United Kingdom - October 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I was really pleased with the lovely Alexa dress, in Lipstick Rouge, which is a very bold and colourful design in a very nice and comfortable material. A great range of beautiful dresses, and delivered very quickly on the next day after ordering. First class service and customer support. Highly Recommended!
Martyn, United Kingdom - October 2014
Alexa Maternity Dress Lipstick Rouge
Excellent service and a high quality product. Would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose.
Teresa Roddis, United Kingdom - October 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Very beautiful dress, good quality. Fast delivery.
Cécile DIGEAUX, France - October 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Amazing gowns! Already bought 2 of them, for several weddings this year. They fit perfectly! Thank you for letting the pregnant ones feel beautiful !
Shirley Degezelle, Belgium - October 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
To Whom It May Concern, Thank you so much for the beautiful dress I ordered recently for my wedding. It was the Eden Long Gown - Ivory Dream, I got married last week being 34 weeks pregnant & still felt like a beautiful bride, my husband loved it as well. This was my first experience of buying any clothing for myself online so I was nervous but hopeful, & it all worked out perfect. I ordered my pre-pregnancy size which is usually a 10 in Australian sizes so I ordered a 10-12 just to be safe. I did get it slightly altered eg the top shoulder section was taken in so it fitted perfectly & the hem was taken up a few inches. I will definitely be recommending your company to everyone I know. Regards, Eleissa (from Australia)
Eleissa Chapman, Australia - October 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I bought my wedding dress online worried it wouldn't fit or look as good as it does online I received it in two days! It fits my forever changing figure beautifully and I have never been happier! It's gorgeous! I can't wait for my wedding day! It's super comfy too and will easily be able to wear it all day I won't want to take it off it's stunning! I couldn't recommend tiffany rose more!
Nicola Spraggon, United Kingdom - October 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
First of all I want to say that the collection of Tiffany Rose is the best!! Beautiful dresses!!! But most of all I am very happy en satisfied with the service, personal attention and advice that I received from Tiffany Rose. It was the best! The dress I wanted, wasn't available anymore in my size, so the people of Tiffany Rose did everything to match another size with my measurements and adviced me to take one size bigger en measured out for me what I could let my tailor do to create the perfect fit for the dress for me. They send it to me with an express delivery (I had little time before a wedding) and I received the dress the next day! Therefor I had plenty of time to let my tailor remake the dress in time for the wedding. The attention, the advice and service were the best!
Ellen Van der Perk-Dijkgraaf, Netherlands - October 2014
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Short)
Bonjour, J ai réceptionné la robe eden longue couleur arabian night, elle est MAGNIFIQUE !!! Merci pour votre réactivité et votre professionnalisme. Bien cordialement, Elodie Mariette
Elodie, France - October 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
The order just arrived and the dress looks lovely! I want to thank all of you for your wonderful service.
Kalliopi, United Kingdom - October 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
First I want to say thank you for the beautiful dress I could wear on my wedding day last saturday, it was beautiful! (I was wearing the Eliza Gown Long (Ivory)) I loved it, and it contributed so very very much to the wedding feeling!:) My husband:) loved it very much too he said.
Daniëlle, Netherlands - October 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose offers great customer service and I will definitely keep recommending your site.
Olufunmilayo, United Kingdom - October 2014
Lara Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
I wore my navy Eden dress last night to a charity ball - it was fantastic. I have been telling all my pregnant and to-be pregnant friends about your site as I have been so impressed with it!!
Cassandra, Australia - October 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Perfect for a wedding. I was sceptical about fit given the advice to buy pre-pregnancy size despite the difference between say 20 weeks and 36 weeks pregnant. But i was pleasantly surprised. Dress was very comfortable and stylish and got lots of compliments.
Carol O'Gorman, United Kingdom - October 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
I could not be more pleased with the quality of their maternity dresses and the quality of professionalism within this Company! My needs were very specific for a very important event. Tiffany Rose met every one of my needs! The level of customer service within this Company is impeccable! Stylist, Karri Odenbach
Emma Stenson, Sweden - September 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Aurora Maternity Gown Long Black
I bought my wedding dress from this site and absolutely loved it! The fit was absolutely perfect and beautifully made. I have recommended this site to all my pregnant friends :)
Sarah Sullivan, Australia - September 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Very pleased with the service thanks. One dress didn't fit well and unfortunately postage and packaging for returns aren't reimbursed. But apart from that, all good and I managed to get a very suitable replacement quickly.
Nadine Milne, United Kingdom - September 2014
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Midnight Blue)
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I bought a dress online - after talking to a member of staff to confirm dress sizes. The dress I bought was for my brothers wedding so as you can imagine I wanted to look my best. I got so many compliments on the day - I was made up. The Mink colour is a little hard to accessorise but went with standard black bits. Ive already had chance to wear it again at another function which was 8 weeks later - and Bump had really grown - the dress still fitted lovely - Hope it still holds for a christening later this year. Flattering material and a neck line that means you can wear the most comfortable maternity bra you have :) Over all REALLY REALLY happy :)
Gemma Nicholas, United Kingdom - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Mink)
Smooth Ribbon Sash Gold Dust
I got this dress for a wedding and I am very wary about ordering dresses online but this dress is exquisite. The material is so lush and thick and such good quality,it is super flattering and gives you curves in all the right places. I am recommending this website to all my pregnant friends and I will order from it again in the future, 5 stars for sure.
Molly cosgrove, Ireland - September 2014
Gwen Maternity Dress (Bluebell)
Very friendly contact, fast delivering, very nice and good quality, everything perfect and made my special wedding day perfect!!!
Anne Hamann, Denmark - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Clementine
I had difficulty with the delivery of this item because of Royal Mail. Tiffany Rose were really quick at addressing this, using a separate delivery firm to get a replacement to me within 1 day. The dress itself was perfect and as described (already worn to a wedding), and the communications etc. received from Tiffany Rose were refreshingly quick and got the required result.
Anna DeCourcy, Denmark - September 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
excellent customer service, next day delivery and fabulous quality product. very comfortable too. highly recommend.
Emer Cunningham, Ireland - September 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Black
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
The dress I ordered was absolutely beautiful. The material quality was extremely nice and soft with a light stretch. I ordered according to the chart and the size was perfect! I live in the USA and the dress arrived in 3 days! I would definitely recommend this company!
Ronald Heywood, USA - September 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
excellent dresses, excellent fast service, Feeling special!
Janine Van Nes, Netherlands - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
The dress was perfect and your sevice has been great. I feelt so comfy and beautiful in the dress, so perfect for a pregnant woman :) Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! :)
Per Dahlgren, Sweden - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I loved my wedding dress and actually I loved it so much I bought another dress for travelling home to see my family. The service was wonderful and quick. The dress is beautiful and I got almost everyone at the hotel looking at me with a smile :) Never knew being a pregnant bride could be so bright and happy. You made my wedding so memorable. Thank you.
Xuejie Ding, Sweden - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very good and quick service. I´ve worn the dress on the occasion of a wedding in Italy. It felt comfortably. I was very pleased with it.
Petra Vermeulen, Netherlands - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Bought the beautiful Eden long dresses for my bridesmaids as one of them is heavily pregnant and although the other is not, this dress has a straight empire line under bust seam with a dropped hem to cater for growing bumps so could be easily altered by my seamstress to non maternity wear. No other company I looked at could meet my needs for my very different shaped bridesmaids and still have both ladies looking and feeling equally beautiful and comfortable. Tiffany Rose staff were enormously helpful and I owe them a huge thank you for making such a fabulous dress in the first place and secondly for providing excellent customer service in patiently answering my many questions!!
Louise Corcoran, Netherlands - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I loved dealing with the team at Tiffany Rose! They tailored their service to me and were very attentive to detail. As my card had a limit per transaction I needed to make three separate transactions to buy the products I wanted. The girls noticed, sent me and email and asked if I would like all of my purchases put together and sent as one! I've never had such attentive service before. I was shocked, amazed and very happy! I can't wait to wear my wedding dress in 3 weeks time :D Keep up the good work!
Amber-Jean Zischke, Australia - September 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Crystal Sash Confetti Pink
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I wore my dress to a wedding and received so many compliments all day! It was so comfortable to wear. Thank you Tiffany Rose for making be feel gorgeous.
Alicia Sahagun, USA - September 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
beautiful elegant dress. went out of my comfort zone and ordered the vintage rose which turned out great! Thanks to the customer service ladies who communicated very well with me to help me find the best size to order!
Rana Taji, USA - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
Tiffany Rose are amazing! The dress I ordered was great quality and it fit well, and arrived to me in Australia in a very short time. Highly recommended.
Alisha Steward, Australia - September 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Smooth Satin Sash Black
I have loved everything about Tiffany Rose, the whole experience has been so easy. Other companies can learn a lot from you! I loved the dresses that I have ordered, even when I had to return one the whole process was hassle free. The dresses are all lovely and I'm planning another order so I'll be totally glamorous for my whole pregnancy!
Claire Herdman, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Sienna Maternity Dress (Spice)
I simply loved my dress and bolero!! All my friends and family never thougt this could happen, and thought I was very brave to order online. I ordered the size I was before the pregnancy and everything fitted in the 8th month of my pregnancy! Thank you, tiffany rose, for making my day beautifull! Marijke, Belgium
Marijke Spruyt, Belgium - September 2014
Silk Satin Wedding Bolero (Ivory)
I loved my Tiffany rose wedding gown! The customer service far exceeded my expectations in terms of gown exchange and quick response.
Angela Bliss, USA - September 2014
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered the same dress in two sizes and Tiffany Rose made the returns process very easy and quickly provided a refund for the size I returned. The dress was lovely, so well made and the fabric was lovely. It was comfortable and the fit was perfect. Dress still looked great post-baby.
Rachael Butlin, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
I was the groom and behalf my wife was wearing in a beautiful Ellie Gown by Tiffany Rose. She looked stunning and received loads of compliments by me and from all our guests. The quality was perfect en it fitted like if it was made specially for her. My compliments.
Ruud Hovestad, Netherlands - September 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Thank you so much for your extraordinary service. The dress is amazing. The inner material is soft and the lace is strechy and also very soft. It fits so nicely and falls down the body (I was 8 months when I wore it for my wedding) The white color is between milk and off-white, not ivory, like most of the dresses named off-white in the market. I ordered it standard delivery to my sister who lives in UK, and it arrived the second working day. The sizing is perfect. Don't worry about buying without trying on - choose you pre-pregnancy size and it will fit fine. I was 8 months at my wedding and looked like a princess (it's a pity you can't post photos here). Then we had a photosession like a love story, and I sat down on a grass, walked on the closed railways, ran down the field - and there are no stains or anything. It is just perfect. There is nothing like that for this price in my country. The only thing I regret is that i don't have any more time left to order other dresses from your site - there are new collections now that look so good! Thank you!
Maria , Russia - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My wife loves the dress and she got a lot of compliments, people could not believe it was ordered online. Great service, fast and efficient.
Mark Boyle, United Kingdom - September 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
We bought a maternity wedding dress for my daughter's wedding and it was so beautiful, comfortable and perfect in every way! The shipment was quick to the U.S. and the dress actually looked prettier on than in the picture, which is saying a lot! Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for a top-notch service and product.
Linda Swift, USA - September 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
Beautiful product - a great alternative to the traditional wedding dress for someone who's pregnant. My only issue was the length of the product as I'm really short and would have appreciated the option of different lengths.
Anna Cajzner, Australia - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
It was awsome and perfect fit .
HUSAIN ALHABIB, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
Um auch in anderen Umständen gut und schick auszusehen ist Tiffany Rose die Top Adressen.
Veronika Eichinger, Germany - September 2014
Prairie Daisy Silk Maternity Gown
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I bought last July one wedding dress at Tiffany Rose. I am really happy with their customer service and the dress itself. Tiffany rose answered very quickly my questions and the dress was delivered within just a couple of days to my flat in Germany. The dress is beautiful, though a little bit too long for me - I had to shorten it a bit, but that was not a big issue -. It was the perfect dress for my pregnant belly, light, comfortable and very elegant - and easy to transport in my suitcase! Altogether I am very happy with Tiffany Rose.
Muriel Wettstein, Germany - September 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Service was prompt and professional. The dress is a beautiful dark blue and very flattering, I felt very special wearing it.
Sarah White, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I loved my wedding dress. Dress I bought was quite stretchy, so I wasn't worried, that my bump would not fit in the dress. I also loved the fact, that I didn't have to go to shops to look for one. Very good service. I Would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone who is not interested in spending months to try to find a perfect dress. My kind of was anyway, but without wasting my precious time! thank you
Ewa Plesowicz, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Fantastic personal service, sensitive to the issue of dressing the growing bump, could not recommend enough.
Daisy Bircham, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I bought the Eden Gown Short (Ivory Dream) dress at less then 5 months pregnant, and wore it 6 months and a week pregnant. It still fitted perfectly. I felt like a princess - despite the bulgeoning stomach! Thank you very much, Tiffany Rose, you made my special day even more special!
Zita Borotai, Netherlands - September 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I love the Tiffany Rose dress I ordered for a charity ball. The ordering service was quick and easy and the package arrived as estimated within a day or two. I love the fit of the dress and it will also be suitable post-pregnancy which is useful, just looking for an excuse to buy another one!
Amanda Laverick, United Kingdom - September 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Excellent customer service, step by step delivery details extremely helpful, product packed carefully, and the quality of the purchase as good as had been advertised. Very satisfied with all aspects given and delivered. Thank you
June Straw, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I would like to thank tiffany rose very much for the wonderfull dress ! I already had 2 dresses (eden gown ) and I ordered now the eliza short dress , and they all fit wonderfully , they make you feel special and beautiful and confident wearing them , and when you're pregnant that is not easy to find :-) the delivery service is just amazing , so quick ! and the dress came carefully wrapped , and in a very sturdy box . nothing but compliments , they are very helpfull , friendly , and have wonderfull dresses !!
Lies Deprez, Belgium - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
I bought two dresses, they are both beautiful, well made and fit nicely. My only critism is that with few physical branches to try clothes on there should be a more flexible returns policy - it cost me nearly £60 total on returns postage until i was satisfied with the product. Bearing in mind the cost of the dressses it seems a harsh expense.
Phoebe Franklin, Belgium - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Wore the dress to a black tie wedding, it was so comfortable and I got lots of comments about how gorgeous the dress was. I highly recommend this dress to anyone.
Amy Okulicz, Australia - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I live in Holland and ordered the Eliza Short dress for a wedding. I was positively surprised by the speed of delivery. I had to return the original item and buy a size bigger (have been very optimistic about my size, it was a little bit tight around the shoulders, but around the belly fitted good…) and that also returned very fast, faster than "estimated delivery". The fabric of the dress is fantastic, the lace as beautiful as I could have imagined and the fitting very comfortable! Since the under layer has a hint of elastic in it, it fits very smoothly around the body. Next time I'm pregnant and need something beautiful to wear, I will for sure choose something from the Tiffany Rose line. Kind regards, Mariska (The Netherlands).
Mariska Van Roosendaal, Netherlands - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Very quick help and delivery, fantastic dress!
Elisabeth Rönnblom, Sweden - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next

4.84 Average

2478 Reviews

Gail Tobin

"To say the very least I was anxious about buying a wedding dress online while being pregnant, but this dress blew all my expectations out of the water. I am 5 feet 2 inches, and I have issues finding dresses that fit my body. This dress fits perfect. The attention to detail is AMAZING. The best part I can eat and grow as much as I want and I know the dress will still fit because there is no zipper. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my big day. It is the best feeling to know that I do not have to stress about whether my dress will fit. "

Posted 2 days ago

Anna Shcherbak

"The dress is amazing - comfortable but stylish, just gorgeous. A note regarding sizing - even though size 2 was advertised as cup B-D, it was too small for my D cups. So I had to go for size 3, which fit perfectly."

Posted 4 days ago

Susan Stroyd

"Extremely happy with my purchase, bought to wear at a wedding in June, cannot wait to wear it."

Posted 5 days ago

Zuzana Valentova

"Nice dresses. Very good customer service. The only down side is that returns aren't free otherwise would have given 5 \u2b50\ufe0f"

Posted 5 days ago

Karolina Formanova

"Very fast delivery and excellent communication and return policy. I have no worries ordering more dresses to choose from and return those I do not want."

Posted 5 days ago

Anne Gan

"Da mein Bruder heiratet brauchte ich dringend ein sch\u00f6nes Kleid in welchem ich auch mit Babybauch toll aussehen wollte. Die Bilder auf der Tiffany Rose Seite haben nicht zu viel versprochen! Es ist wundersch\u00f6n, f\u00fchlt sich toll and und f\u00e4llt gut! Geliefert wurde es innerhalb von 2 Tagen in einer sch\u00f6nen Box mit Seidenpapier, also genau so wie es sich jede Frau w\u00fcnscht :) ich habe mir nachtr\u00e4glich noch 2 der Seidenb\u00e4nder bestellt. Mal sehen welches ich dann nehme. Auch die kamen super schnell. Ich h\u00e4tte sie mir zwar etwas schmaler gew\u00fcnscht, aber das ist nur mein Empfinden und auf den Bildern waren sie auch so abgebildet wie geliefert. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kerstin Draut

"I did love the dress and was also pleased with the fast and transparent delivery process. Unfortunately my dress must have been a Return as it was smelling strongly like sweat. That obviously made my experience a lot less endearing. I had to pay for getting it dry cleaned but now I can enjoy it on my big day. "

Posted 1 week ago

Joanne Birdsall

"Really lovely dresses, Veronica comfortable and easy to wear. The only issue I've had is that the double layer ones are difficult to iron.\r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Lisa Schweizer

"Fast reaction on inquiries, good delivery, beautiful dresses as expected, reliable return policy. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kimberley Glaze

"Really pleased with the speedy delivery on my wedding dress and very straight forward. The quality of the dress is amazing, not something I would usually go for, looks even better on :) very pleased"

Posted 1 week ago

Cheryl Williamson

"The dress was just as pictured\/described, of good quality, and very comfortable :)"

Posted 1 week ago

Kayleigh Mccormack

"I ordered two dresses that both arrived within 2 days. Great quality and fit.\r\nReally fast refund when returning the dress I didn't want. \r\nPerfect."

Posted 1 week ago

Danielle Grapne

"I ordered two dresses to choose from and totally missed out on the fact that I had the return the dress for a refund within 14 days, not 30 days as I read. I contacted you and told you my mistake and that I wanted to keep one of them as my wedding dress and you told me that you would arrange for the refund as I returned the dress. And the delivery, SO FAST! I had the dress the next day and its beautiful. Very good customer service and I will happily tell everyone I know about you! Thank you for making my day!"

Posted 1 week ago

Pavol Skocovsky

"Thanks Tiffany Rose, the dress is beautiful and super comfy, price's awesome, delivery fast :) everything just fine!"

Posted 1 week ago

Justine GAHERY

"J'ai re\u00e7u ma robe et mon manteau il y a deux jours et je suis ravie.\r\nLe tissus est vraiment de tr\u00e8s bonne qualit\u00e9."

Posted 1 week ago

Kelly

"thank you for helping me pick the correct size, shopping online is so hard, ESPECIALLY when pregnant and shopping for the perfect wedding gown. It was gorgeous, and I received SO many compliments on the Chloe long gown. "

Posted 1 week ago

Martina Rucka

"Overall, I was very satisfied with the order of my wedding gown. People loved my dress. I am 8 months pregnant and with the help of the customer service I have chosen the right size. The dress was beautiful, good quality material, very comfortable and suited me perfectly. It was delivered nicely packed with a spare bag in case I would like to exchange it. I let it iron out before the wedding but it was to be expected. I chose the DHL service and it worked as advertised. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family."

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Mervyn

"Absolutely love this dress! It is comfortable & perfect fit, with room to grow. I ordered it at 5 months pregnant and I'm hoping it will still fit at 8 months when I get married. It should as there is lots of room & stretch. \r\nSuch comfortable material, nice and light. Just know that for shipping to a Canada you do have to pay customs & duty. \r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Heather Pierce

"For both a wedding and work function I recently attended, I had to order a few different options for size and style. Everything arrived in record time - I even had tracking numbers a few hours after ordering! All the dresses are beautiful, and are made with much better workmanship than any other maternity dresses I've seen. I loved wearing them, and received so many compliments on both dresses that I'll consider having them tailored after my pregnancies. Also returns of the sizes that didn't fit also went smoothly, and I was credited immediately upon the parcel's arrival."

Posted 1 week ago

Romana Lakinger

"Beautiful dress. Wonderful quality.. Very comfortable. Have worn it not just my wedding day, but also on a ball.\r\nI got the dress delivered within 24 hours! And I don't live in the U.K. Very impressed."

Posted 1 week ago

Bridie Iveson

"Excellent service and a top quality product. "

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...