Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Beautiful dress. Fits perfect. Excellent material quality. Would definitely recommend, and buy again from Tiffany Rose! Beautifully packaged too.
Elaine, United Kingdom - November 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Unfortunately I had to change the first dress bought for my daughter due to a fault with the fabric, but I cannot fault the customer service from Samantha who dealt with all queries extremely promptly and pleasantly in arranging a replacement. Excellent customer service.
Helen Montgomert, United Kingdom - November 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress arrived super fast and in beautiful condition. I added a beaded belt instead of the sash and it looked great. I was bigger than I expected at the time of our ceremony, but the dress still looked great. I ordered a medium.
Rebecca Cannon, USA - November 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
It was a pleasure dealing with Tiffany Rose, even considering the snags encountered with the Return process. None of this was TR's fault but DHL who failed to collect the returning parcel 4 times! TR sent their own return label and everything was sorted/ Dress is beautiful, mny thanks.
Sanda Petakovic, United Kingdom - November 2018
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Beautiful dress and good quality. Can only give acceptable rating due to the returns procedure. I ordered additional dresses for style and size selection. These had to be returned at my expense which is disappointing.
Louise Kelly, United Kingdom - November 2018
Samantha Maternity Dress Short Ribbon Red
Smooth Ribbon Sash Sunset Red
I tossed up between two dresses to wear to two recent weddings. I ordered one and was impressed it was dispatched within hours. Unfortunately the dress didn't suit me, so I was planning on returning it and bought the other one I had chosen. Again impressed by how quickly it was dispatched and it arrived on a Sunday which I didn't expect! The dress fitted perfectly and I got lots of compliments while at the weddings. The return of the first dress was super easy and the money was back in my account within a reasonable time frame. Will happily buy from Tiffany Rose again if I need to, and have already recommended the store to fellow pregnant woman.
Nicole McAleer, Australia - November 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
Beautiful dress!!!!! Perfect size.
Christy Onoriobe, United Kingdom - November 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Schnelle, zuverlässige Lieferung. Unkomplizierter Rückversand. Kleid wie abgebildet. Größe passt perfekt.
Nicole Schaumlöffel, Germany - November 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
La robe de mariée est superbe et de très bonne qualité. L équipe est au top et de très agréable elle répond a toutes les questions encore merci je recommande à tous ce site.
Lennie Gallet, France - November 2018
Lexi Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
For a first time online shopper I was super impressed by the customer service by Tiffany staff (Emilie), I had to return a dress I bought because it was smaller than I had thought, the response was great and now I have received the correct size. Thanks Tiffany Rose Maternity for making women look beautiful even when we are 2-3 sizes up.
Naomi Smith, United Kingdom - November 2018
Fit and quality was great. Best maternity dresses on the planet!
Karen Britton, Canada - November 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
I bought the dress in Arabian Night color for a family wedding. My baby was two months old and I needed a dress in which I could breastfeed but still would look elegant. The dress was perfect!! It worked well for breastfeeding given the generous V-neck and looked great all together! The shipping was super fast: 24h after I complete my order the postman rang our doorbell in Switzerland, very impressed. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Caroline Eroes de Bethlenfalva, Switzerland - November 2018
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Well delivered ! Nice dress ! Thanks for all ! Regards Emilie from France.
Emilie Duvivier, France - November 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
J ai été très satisfaite par l achat de ma robe. Ma robe correspondait tout à fait à mes attentes et j ai été livré très rapidement. Je conseille vivement ce site.
ELODIE SOUBRIE, France - November 2018
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Very happy with the look and quality.
Camilla Gebert, Germany - November 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Hello. I loved opening the luxury boxes that my dresses arrived in. The customer service was friendly and efficient. My only criticism was that the returns instructions were unclear meaning I spent a lot of unnesccessry finds. I did state this at the time of purchasing and returning items. I would recommend you! Thank you.
Natasha Priddy, United Kingdom - November 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Perfect organization, excellent service and stunning dress. Thank you,
Consuelo Lollobrigida, Italy - November 2018
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
I wore this dress to a formal wedding at 7 months pregnant. It was elegant and comfortable, and it travelled well (did not wrinkle in my suitcase). I'm 5'5" and wore this dress with flat shoes. The length was perfect and didn't require alteration. It's a flattering cut, helping me feel comfortable with the extra weight I've gained.
Jennifer Jackson, USA - November 2018
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
The dress arrived quickly and fit my growing belly perfectly! I loved it.
Keith Hampton, USA - November 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Tiffany Rose Maternity exceeded my expectations! The dress was beautiful and fit perfectly. Customer service was excellent as well. I received my dress within 1-2 days of ordering. Highly recommend to any pregnant bride in any trimester.
SARAH MACBRIEN, USA - November 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
My dress fitted very well and I was glowing on my wedding day. Thank you for making me look beautiful on the special day.
Esther Anyango Demba, USA - November 2018
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Happy with the dresses, though the Willow Dress Eclipse Blue is more purple, rather than the deep blue I was expecting from the photos.
Claudia Claveria, Australia - November 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Oriental Bloom
Comfortable - even at 9 months pregnant! Loved it :)
Tiffany Rottinghaus, USA - November 2018
Penelope Lace Maternity Gown Vintage Violet
Very happy with the dress....I love it 😍
Ana Macovei, United Kingdom - November 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Bronze Blue
The dress was perfect, fit well and I received many compliments. Thank you!
Leanne Ciancone, Canada - November 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Gown Long Blush Noir
I really love my dresses and I feel pretty.
Juliane Philipp, Germany - November 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Bronze Blue
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Oriental Bloom
The first dress I bought didn't suit. Tiffany Rose made returns so easy and incredibly quick delivery to ROI (think it was about 4 days with both deliveries). Replacement dress is perfect. On the expensive side but worth it.
Lorraine Bergin, Ireland - November 2018
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
I absolutely loved the maternity wedding dress I ordered from Tiffany Rose!!! The material is very good quality and very comfortable. I fit my dress better than I expected with my growing belly at almost 7 months on my actual wedding day! Everyone loved the dress on me and gave me so many compliments! My now husband just couldn’t keep his eyes off me either!
Denise Rena, USA - November 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, excellent quality and looked like online picture. Arrived packed in a box with tissue paper. Would definitely buy from Tiffany Rose again
Jane McKaigg, United Kingdom - November 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I love the dress. It was perfect for my baby shower. The customer service was excellent. I returned an outfit and needed another urgently. It was sent right away and it got to me right on time.I enjoyed the whole experience of shopping online at Tiffany Rose. Thank you very much for everything.
Peace Mbanefo, United Kingdom - October 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Gorgeous dress. Very comfortable to wear and true to size. I ordered the 12-14 size. Paid for express delivery (2 days). Delivery was prompt and efficient. Nice packaging too. Very impressed. Would order from Tiffany Rose again.
Frances , Ireland - October 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Beautiful dresses, perfect for a growing body 😊. I ordered a couple of dresses to try on and returned the spare (although it was hard to pick one). Brillant delivery service and returns. Really glad I found Tiffany Rose
Gina Enright, United Kingdom - October 2018
Bardot Shift Dress in Gold Leaf
I absolutely love my Tiffany Rose dress! Beautiful fit & gorgeous quality material! It made me feel extra special at my sister in laws wedding. I couldn’t of been happier with it and I had loads of lovely comments!
Jess, United Kingdom - October 2018
Aria Maternity Dress Midnight Blue
Lovely dress, colour and material. I highly recommend it.
Aneta Karwowska- Bielak, United Kingdom - October 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Great purchase, came in a few days perfectly packed. I bought a few options and the two I returned were dealt with promptly. Everyone complemented my dress at the wedding and I felt pretty good whilst smuggling my 8 month bowling ball.
Katie Parish, United Kingdom - October 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Das Kleid sitzt perfekt. Das Material ist unglaublich angenehm. Sehr sehr glücklich damit. Super Arbeit wirklich. Danke, dass es euch gibt !
Martina, Germany - October 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Quick delivery, packaged carefully and great quality items!
Emma Lane, United Kingdom - October 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Absolutely loved my purchase; the quality of the dress is high and the design is great too! Had initially ordered a size bigger than my pre-pregnancy size but did not have any problem exchanging it! How I wish the price could be lower, I would have bought much more from Toffany Rose! ;)
Kamana Subba, United Kingdom - October 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Cherry Blossom Red
Very nice experience. One of dresses seemed different of the website but the return was really easy!
Solene Garnier, France - October 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
Ein sehr schönes Kleid. Sehr gut verarbeitet. Schnitt des Kleides passt gut für Frauen mit typisch europäischer Figur. Bin selbst 1,68 Meter groß, wiege 70 Kilo, kräftige Oberschenkel, große Oberweite und habe keine schmalen Schultern. Habe das Kleid in der Länge etwas kürzen lassen. Das ist völlig normal, da Frauen ja unterschiedlich groß sein können. Kleid entsprach der Abbildung. Größentabelle stimmt im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Online-Händlern auffallend gut. Von mir gibt es für das Kleiderangebot eine klare Weiterempfehlung. Ich habe zuvor mehrere Kleider von anderen Händlern bestellt und zurückschicken müssen. Bei Tiffany Rose habe ich genau ein Kleid bestellt und davon die richtige Größe behalten. Für das Kleid gab es großes Lob von Familie und Freunden.
Philipp Wartenberg, Germany - October 2018
Eleanor Maternity Gown Kingfisher
This was such a lovely dress, I bought it for a christening, I was 36 weeks pregnant and felt very comfortable in it!!!
Leanne Toy, Germany - October 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Fabulous selection of dresses in all the sizes , my daughter loves her dress and we recieved excellent service Geraldine James
Geraldine James, United Kingdom - October 2018
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Thank you for ensuring I had the perfect dress for our wedding. Your customer service was exemplary and nothing was too much trouble. All of your staff were very well informed and it was no issue to order multiple dresses and return the ones that were not suitable. Thank you!
Miss C J Tucker, United Kingdom - October 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
So thrilled with the customer service, a beautiful substitute dress was suggested when the dress we ordered was sold out. It arrived on time, fit my daughter perfectly and was made beautifully.
Andrea BALMER, USA - October 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Excellent materials, the dress fits perfectly, couldn't be happier :)
Valentina, United Kingdom - October 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Perfect customer service, thanks.
Daniel Calvo Huguet, Spain - October 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Very nice maternity dress for wedding!! Everyone love it !
Yoyo Sham, Hong Kong - October 2018
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Very flattering dress. Struggled to find a dress that was breastfeeding friendly. It was easy to feed along with a muslin to protect my modesty. The extra fabric to allow for a baby bump didn't look too obvious which was what I was worried about buying a maternity dress when my baby is 6 months old 😉
Melanie Redmond, United Kingdom - October 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Very good service, on time delivery and good quality.
Eleni Kanellea, France - October 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress is beautiful and the delivery went smoothly. The size guide was a great help, the dress fits perfectly.
Boglarka Janurik, Germany - October 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
So pleased with the service provided - I ordered four dresses to give the bride a choice we chose one and the return process was quick and efficient. All dresses were beautiful and great value and quality ordered a sash at later date. Same great service and quality would highly recommend this company.
Maureen Marriott, United Kingdom - October 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress for my marriage was good, also the lace fabric. Time shipping excellent, I live in Italy, maybe 4 days to have it.
Margherita Monzali, Italy - October 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I ordered Emma Shift Dress (Ivory) Size 2 / UK 10-12 and Smooth Satin Sash (Ivory) Size 0 / one size fits all two weeks before my wedding. The delivery was quick and I received updates with each step of it. The dress and sash were well packaged. They fit me perfectly and were comfortable to wear during the wedding. Moreover, I received many compliments on the look.
Nina Holesova, Germany - October 2018
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I used the dress for my baby shower and I loved it. Classy and beautiful.
Hanneh Bandi, USA - October 2018
Asha Maternity Lace Gown in Lilac
Excellent ;-)
Veronika Fodorova, Slovakia - October 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
I needed a formal dress for a formal wedding and I’ve learned that can be a little hard to find when pregnant. I ordered the Chloe Lace Gown in Blush Noir and it was stunning. It was exactly what I needed for my formal event and it was VERY comfortable.
Annette Sydes, USA - October 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Gown Long Blush Noir
I had a great experience with Tiffany Rose - ordered three dresses as I was struggling to choose, and they arrived promptly and well-packaged. They were all beautiful and fit incredibly well, so I was spoilt for choice! It was also clear that there was space for my bump to grow in to the dress, as I ordered the dress with some time to go until the wedding. The returns process for the two that I didn't keep was super simple, and I was refunded very quickly. I emailed the Tiffany Rose team a number of teams with my incessant questions(!), and they were always incredibly helpful and quick to respond. On the day my dress got a lot of compliments, and I am thrilled with my choice. A beautiful dress, a great company!
Meera, United Kingdom - October 2018
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Quand on arrive à 7mois de grossesse, pas évident de trouver une jolie robe pour le jour de son mariage mais j ai trouvé mon bonheur grâce à votre site! Merci encore pour cette robe de qualité et pour l envoi rapide!!
Aurélie, United Kingdom - October 2018
I ordered the Anastasia Gown, it is even more beautiful than in the photo online. I ordered my pre-pregnancy size 8/10 and it is a perfect fit with room to grow, the length is perfect and looks great on. I can't wait to wear this dress on my wedding day. Delivery was fast. 5 stars thank you. Regards Simone
Simone Bunker, Australia - October 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I received the order quickly. The dress fits perfect.
Rabea Hage, Germany - October 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Mulberry
Very comfortable and it only takes 3 days to arrive in Australia. Planning to order more!
Edith, Australia - October 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Farah Maternity Dress Sunset Bloom
Love them!!!
Sofie Hedén, Sweden - October 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I'm happy with my Dress and I loved the way you took care - very personally and fast. When I received the Dress I was surprised how lovely it was packed. Something critical: material is different than I thought it would be. All in all I would by again at Tiffany Rose.
Yvonne Dietel, Germany - October 2018
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
I loved the dress. I’m six months pregnant and I wore it last night at my husband’s 40th birthday celebration. I felt beautiful in the dress and got lots of compliments. Thank you for making me feel beautiful.
Yvonne Mhango Ndimurukundo, South Africa - October 2018
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
J ai commandé une robe pour le mariage d un ami. Le prix était conséquent mais je n ai pas été déçu, la robe est absolument magnifique, les finitions sont parfaites et je l ai reçu en 2 jours. Bref, je ne regrette pas d y avoir mis le prix, et en plus je pense pouvoir la remettre qd je ne serais plus enceinte. Parfait.
LORENE CLAPPAZ, France - October 2018
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Customer service was excellent. The dress I ordered arrived promptly and I was really pleased with it. I would definitely order from you again!
Laura Colley, United Kingdom - October 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Being 8 Months pregnant at the time of my wedding, I didn't expect to find a dress that I loved so much so quickly! I am so glad to have found Tiffany Rose as not only did the dress fit perfectly, the service was incredible. The dresses were shipped on the same day I had placed the order and arrived in Germany in no time. I had ordered 4 dresses in total and the return of the other three was easy and effortless. This is exactly the service a pregnant bride needs, as she has a million other things to worry about ;) Thanks a lot to the team and the amazing service you provide! Keep up the good work!
Laura Winkler, Germany - October 2018
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Reçu en 3 jours, la robe est merveilleuse, la taille correspond parfaitement et la qualité des tissus et des finitions sont aux rendez vous ! Un service et suivi très professionnel ! A toutes, n’hesitez plus, commandez !! Merci Tiffany Rose !
Anonymous, United Kingdom - October 2018
The dress totally fulfilled my expectations and it fitted perfectly. It is really made in a way that you can wear it easily no matter how big your belly is, and material is rich and soft. Only small minus is a silk sash. As some of the girl already wrote, it needs to be fixed, but that wasn't problematic and it didn't affect the overall appearance. Communication, ordering and delivery were great.
Nikolina Cukelj, Croatia - October 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Really pleased with this dress, fits perfectly and has adjusted to growing bump. Material is soft and stretchy and very easy to wear. Packaged extremely well.
Gemma Panayi, United Kingdom - October 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Everything was absolutely perfect.
Daniela Rigová, Slovakia - October 2018
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
The Verona wedding dress is amazing! Cannot recommend it enough! I wore it for my wedding day and it was really good quality and everyone commented on how nice it was. The delivery of the dress was quick and the sizing was as expected.
R Thomas, United Kingdom - October 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent quality! As shown on the pictures! Very well packed. Fully recommend
Danusa Bonetti, United Kingdom - October 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Super stylish and comfortable dress
Deepa Sasan, United Kingdom - October 2018
Hallie Maternity Dress Saffron
Item arrived much earlier than anticipated. My questions were answered very fast and in a helpful manner from customer service. Garment fit perfectly, looks beautiful and is of great quality. Absolutely love it. Will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity to others.
Mia Mays, USA - September 2018
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Perfect fit and fast delivery 😀 beautiful dress! Thanks from Bavaria
Julia Buettner, Germany - September 2018
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I bought 2 dresses as I wasnt sure which one would wear for a wedding. I kept both in the end as they were both really nice. The quality and packaging were good and the dresses fit really well. I had to contact customer service as I'd input the wrong postcode. They were prompt in replying and rectified my mistake.
Charmaine Daniels, United Kingdom - September 2018
Anna Shift Maternity Dress Imperial
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Thank you! I'll wear my dress on the 4th October during my marriage! When it arrived in Italia I was really surprised, it was beautiful! I'll send you the photo! Thank you!
OLGA LIBERATORE, Italy - September 2018
Lexi Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I ordered a maternity wedding dress and I am absolutely delighted with it the quality of the dress is gorgeous and the material is very heavy. I cannot wait to wear for my big day in November
Gillian Holohan, Ireland - September 2018
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Quick response, the dress was nice, hard to find the right size though since there are no measurements in the size guide.
Eline Hornestedt, - September 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
This dress is stunning..pictures don't do it justice. The fabric is heavy and hangs beautifully. I would definitely recommend!
Gemma, United Kingdom - September 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Great quality and comfort, I love my dress 😊
Nazila Becker, Germany - September 2018
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Ordered 3 wedding dresses in total of which I returned two and customer service was amazing and the return policy easy and quick. I loved my dress and it made me feel amazing despite being 35 weeks pregnant at the time of my wedding. It fit great and even though the size 1 is made for a smaller bra size, it stretched and still fit my larger size very well. I am so happy with the result and can't recommend Tiffany Rose enough.
Wendy Bloemers, Australia - September 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I never thought I could find my dream wedding dress online let alone a maternity wedding dress but Tiffany Rose made it possible. I got all the feels when I tried on my Tiffany Rose dress only two days after ordering it. I didn't even have it rushed, the company is just prompt. My dress is wonderful quality material and fits perfect. Honestly with how it's made my prego belly and bust have room to grow as much as they need to. Sounds magical because it is! Also my husband called Tiffany Rose due to a billing error on my part and there was no waiting or automated machine it was straight personal help and friendly at that.
Daisy Midkiff, Canada - September 2018
Bridget Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
This dress was perfect. I was apprehensive to get the 2 since I’m a medium but I’m glad I did. The lace is stretchy and soft therefore I was comfortable all night.
Anne Croker, Italy - September 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Highly recommend,it really is very good cutting !
Karen Tam, Hong Kong - September 2018
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I needed a nice dress for my sister's wedding and Tiffany Rose had a very nice collection. It's not easy to find an evening dress when you are 9 months pregnant. I ordered it and and it was perfect. I also didn't have any problems with the delivery either.
Kristin Wingendorf, Netherlands - September 2018
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Love everything in the dress I purchase.
Emee Mallari, Hong Kong - September 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Amazing quality and came very quickly in the mail I ordered to Canada !!! Would buy another dress from here again for sure.
Nikki Hagan, Canada - September 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
I am so over the moon with my new dress! It's absolutely gorgeous! It fits like a dream and I cannot wait to wear it! The quality is outstanding. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I'm so pleased, thank you so you much!
Melissa Harper, United Kingdom - September 2018
Asha Maternity Dress Lilac
I am so positively surprised firstly by the customer service who replied to all my questions and advised when to buy the wedding dress, I bought long dress in 5th month of being pregnant and the dress fitted me perfectly a month later. I loved the way the fabric was covering my body, how it was "dancing" when walking and love the fact that I could show my pregnant belly in an elegant way. I was so unhappy to take the dress off after the wedding though as I am truly in love with my look! I just bought 3 other dresses from Tiffany Rose for maternity time. I wish I knew this site with my first pregnancy!
Izabela Niewinska, Poland - September 2018
Lexi Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I purchased the Rosa Gown Maternity Wedding Dress, and couldn't be more satisfied. The customer service did an excellent job and suggested the right size based on my measurements, the dress arrived just 3 days after my order and it was simply awesome. The size was perfect (I just cut a bit the skirt as I'm not very tall), the fabric very soft, and overall the look was very romantic, elegant and especially comfortable for me as I was 7 months pregnant! I can say that all my friends were also satisfied and amazed to see how perfect the dress was...and it was so easy to get it! I definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to all the women that want the perfect dress for their perfect day, without getting into many stress and end up with an empty pocket. Thanks Tiffany Rose!
Diletta Bartolozzi, Italy - September 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Dress came in impeccable time and feels so well made! Got a couple of uses out of it already at my baby shower and a wedding :) It’s very flattering and I received so many compliments.
Lauren Di Verdi, USA - September 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
After searching everywhere, I was thrilled to be able to order a maternity wedding gown for my daughter from Tiffany Rose! When the dress arrived, my daughter could not wait to try it on. The fabric was beautiful, and my daughter felt like a princess in her gown. Her wedding was September 7th, and she looked and felt amazing! Thanks you so much for making her day special! I will recommend you to everyone! The dress arrived just 4 days after ordering and the customer service was excellent!
Marilyn Smiley, USA - September 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
It was a perfect dress for a summer wedding. Casual enough but elegant as well. The material is very light and comfortable. Very flattering dress and it was great for breastfeeding.
Marjana Frobisher, United Kingdom - September 2018
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
I was very pleased with the service, the quality of the items, the fast delivery and refund (of a returned item). I can recommend this shop completely.
Karoline Stritzelberger-Möckel, Germany - September 2018
Nicola Lace Dress in Coral Blush
I bought this dress for a wedding where I’ll be 6 months along. I’m shocked by how nice this dress is. The fit was perfect, the fabric is soft and comfortable. It is such an unexpected find! I feel like I got a dress not only for a wedding but also for my baby shower and and maternity pictures I want to do! I would certainly buy it again and recommend it to any pregnant woman!
Samantha King, USA - September 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
It's beautiful and elegant and feels amazing on.
Melissa Collins, Australia - September 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Beautiful fabrics, very well made, fully lined and flattering cut.
Debra Chamberlain-Brown, New Zealand - September 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
I was so worried that I wouldn’t find a wedding dress so I ordered a few and they all fitted amazingly and I found the most beautiful dress and it was incredible quality too for such a reasonable price! The size guide was perfect too, I was a size 10 pre pregnancy and followed the guide and ordered a size 2 and it fits amazing with growing room! Would definitely recommend!
Jamie Curnow, United Kingdom - September 2018
Lexi Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738Next »