Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Find Your Perfect LBD | 15% Off - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Great quality and comfort, I love my dress 😊
Nazila Becker, Germany - September 2018
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Ordered 3 wedding dresses in total of which I returned two and customer service was amazing and the return policy easy and quick. I loved my dress and it made me feel amazing despite being 35 weeks pregnant at the time of my wedding. It fit great and even though the size 1 is made for a smaller bra size, it stretched and still fit my larger size very well. I am so happy with the result and can't recommend Tiffany Rose enough.
Wendy Bloemers, Australia - September 2018
Smooth Satin Sash Long Dark Teal
This dress was perfect. I was apprehensive to get the 2 since I’m a medium but I’m glad I did. The lace is stretchy and soft therefore I was comfortable all night.
Anne Croker, Italy - September 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Highly recommend,it really is very good cutting !
Karen Tam, Hong Kong - September 2018
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I needed a nice dress for my sister's wedding and Tiffany Rose had a very nice collection. It's not easy to find an evening dress when you are 9 months pregnant. I ordered it and and it was perfect. I also didn't have any problems with the delivery either.
Kristin Wingendorf, Netherlands - September 2018
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Love everything in the dress I purchase.
Emee Mallari, Hong Kong - September 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Amazing quality and came very quickly in the mail I ordered to Canada !!! Would buy another dress from here again for sure.
Nikki Hagan, Canada - September 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
I am so over the moon with my new dress! It's absolutely gorgeous! It fits like a dream and I cannot wait to wear it! The quality is outstanding. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I'm so pleased, thank you so you much!
Melissa Harper, United Kingdom - September 2018
Asha Maternity Dress Lilac
I am so positively surprised firstly by the customer service who replied to all my questions and advised when to buy the wedding dress, I bought long dress in 5th month of being pregnant and the dress fitted me perfectly a month later. I loved the way the fabric was covering my body, how it was "dancing" when walking and love the fact that I could show my pregnant belly in an elegant way. I was so unhappy to take the dress off after the wedding though as I am truly in love with my look! I just bought 3 other dresses from Tiffany Rose for maternity time. I wish I knew this site with my first pregnancy!
Izabela Niewinska, Poland - September 2018
Lexi Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I purchased the Rosa Gown Maternity Wedding Dress, and couldn't be more satisfied. The customer service did an excellent job and suggested the right size based on my measurements, the dress arrived just 3 days after my order and it was simply awesome. The size was perfect (I just cut a bit the skirt as I'm not very tall), the fabric very soft, and overall the look was very romantic, elegant and especially comfortable for me as I was 7 months pregnant! I can say that all my friends were also satisfied and amazed to see how perfect the dress was...and it was so easy to get it! I definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to all the women that want the perfect dress for their perfect day, without getting into many stress and end up with an empty pocket. Thanks Tiffany Rose!
Diletta Bartolozzi, Italy - September 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Dress came in impeccable time and feels so well made! Got a couple of uses out of it already at my baby shower and a wedding :) It’s very flattering and I received so many compliments.
Lauren Di Verdi, USA - September 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
After searching everywhere, I was thrilled to be able to order a maternity wedding gown for my daughter from Tiffany Rose! When the dress arrived, my daughter could not wait to try it on. The fabric was beautiful, and my daughter felt like a princess in her gown. Her wedding was September 7th, and she looked and felt amazing! Thanks you so much for making her day special! I will recommend you to everyone! The dress arrived just 4 days after ordering and the customer service was excellent!
Marilyn Smiley, USA - September 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
It was a perfect dress for a summer wedding. Casual enough but elegant as well. The material is very light and comfortable. Very flattering dress and it was great for breastfeeding.
Marjana Frobisher, United Kingdom - September 2018
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
I was very pleased with the service, the quality of the items, the fast delivery and refund (of a returned item). I can recommend this shop completely.
Karoline Stritzelberger-Möckel, Germany - September 2018
Nicola Lace Dress in Coral Blush
I bought this dress for a wedding where I’ll be 6 months along. I’m shocked by how nice this dress is. The fit was perfect, the fabric is soft and comfortable. It is such an unexpected find! I feel like I got a dress not only for a wedding but also for my baby shower and and maternity pictures I want to do! I would certainly buy it again and recommend it to any pregnant woman!
Samantha King, USA - September 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
It's beautiful and elegant and feels amazing on.
Melissa Collins, Australia - September 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Beautiful fabrics, very well made, fully lined and flattering cut.
Debra Chamberlain-Brown, New Zealand - September 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
I was so worried that I wouldn’t find a wedding dress so I ordered a few and they all fitted amazingly and I found the most beautiful dress and it was incredible quality too for such a reasonable price! The size guide was perfect too, I was a size 10 pre pregnancy and followed the guide and ordered a size 2 and it fits amazing with growing room! Would definitely recommend!
Jamie Curnow, United Kingdom - September 2018
Lexi Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Fantastic beautiful dresses. Incredible value for money. Would totally recommend and the customer service is superb. Just wish they had a shop :)
Emily Howard, United Kingdom - September 2018
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Liara Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Quick delivery and good quality of products, very happy with my purchase!
Katarzyna Jozwik, Switzerland - September 2018
Anastasia Maternity Long Maxi Dress in Poppy floral print
The dress looks very pretty, but the fabric is not as good as expected. It also fits good enough, but the nursing solution could have a quite bigger opening, for an easier breastfeeding experience. However, the shipping service is very good: perfect the packaging and the tracking informations provided
Elisabetta Rugiano, Italy - September 2018
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Hi, amazing service. Quick delivery, beautiful , excellent quality dress. I really enjoyed wearing my beautiful maternity wedding dress. Highly recommend it.
Gabriella Kis, United Kingdom - September 2018
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Just received this dress after a super quick wait of only 2 days (love how reliable Tiffany Rose is in delivery) and I am in love with this dress! I had previously ordered the Eden Gown Short in q size 5 to account for my chest size (F cup) and it didn't fit right but this dress fitted perfectly in every way! I am only 18 weeks and am getting married at roughly 23 weeks so I'm not too sure how the bump will look in it but there is a lot of breathing room in this dress. Material is thick and flattering and hugs in all the right places.
Ciara Montgomery, United Kingdom - September 2018
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
The dress is wonderful. Good material, very comfortable on the skin, the lace very high quality. It fits perfectly, even if you are (like me) NOT pregnant, one can't see that it is a maternity dress. The first comfortable wedding dress I have seen in a long search, on- and offline. Thank you, keep up the good work!
Lea Massow, Germany - September 2018
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose could not have been more helpful and the process was extremely straightforward. I ordered 10+ dresses and managed to return / exchange sizes etc until I easily found the perfect dress! Thank you!
Miss C J Tucker, United Kingdom - September 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Celestial Blue
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Quick Delivery. Comfortable, flattering dress and looked nice with the ribbon.
Yvette Devereux, Ireland - September 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Long Midnight Blue
I was very impressed with my shopping experience. The clothes are really well made and in beautiful fabrics! Tiffany Rose Maternity's website was was incredibly easy to navigate and the email follow up was excellent. Very quick international shipping too. A really great shopping experience and a gorgeous dress that makes me look and feel like a million bucks!
Amy Ryan-Dorman, Australia - September 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short (Bronze Blue)
Beautiful dress, outstanding quality & looked fantastic. Great price & came very well packaged. Would definitely order from this company again.
Danielle Checketts, United Kingdom - September 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
I ordered this dress for a couple of weddings and it was perfect! Initially I ordered a size 3, I am normally a 12, and it was a little too big. Arranging an exchange was very straight forward and I was sent a size 2, which fitted much better. The length is also great, I’m 6 foot 3 and I was very happy with the length. My only complaint would be that the returns are through a courier which at first seems great but you have to wait in for them which becomes frustrating.
Jennifer Nolan, United Kingdom - September 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress, beautifully packed and arrived in Australia so quickly. Great company I love my rose pink beauty Thanks Tiffany Rose 5 stars
Victoria Sheldon, Australia - September 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
The dress was just perfect, thank you!
Stephanie Zanter, Luxembourg - September 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Tout est parfait ! Robe livrée avant l heure, très bien emballée, plus jolie que sur la photo ! J en suis ravie, merci beaucoup !
Priscillia Gunsett, France - September 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
This maternity dress was a fantastic find for a wedding I attended two days after giving birth to our son. A good combination of comfort and style with the added ease to be able to breastfeed by simply slipping the strap down off my shoulder. Although a little on the pricey side it was well worth the money for the occasion and it's ease of use.
Ann Dale, United Kingdom - September 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Parfaite très contente du résultat !
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2018
Great dresses!
Bettina Schönenberger, Germany - August 2018
Asha Maternity Dress Lilac
Nice dress, especially where long nursing dresses are so difficult to find. Customer service was very good.
Lisa Cremer, Germany - August 2018
April Nursing Lace Gown Arabian Nights
Clothes are great quality. Service is amazing. Shipping is super fast.
Keely Cameron, Canada - August 2018
Anna Shift Maternity Dress Imperial
Material excellent, so easy feed in. And you could wear if not feeding also!
Michelle Doran, Ireland - August 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Just ordered the Chloe Lace Gown and it arrived to Australia in 1 week. I absolutely love it and it fits perfectly. It's very flattering and great quality material for the cost. I almost cried when I put it on. Wish there was a zip to make it easier to get on and off rather than over the head but then i guess it may not fit as well? Communication has also been great with the girls over the last few months and I couldn't be happier. Can't wait to wear the dress for my wedding in just over 7 weeks :) Thank you again!
Harriet, United Kingdom - August 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Just perfect, delivery on time, carefully packed, they had the detail to ask me if I have had any problem with the delivery.
Ana isabel Fernandez de cordoba, Spain - August 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Bought this dress for a wedding- I absolutely love it!! It is so comfortable and it got numerous compliments. Worth every penny. Just trying to figure out how to wear it again now that I have had my baby!!
Julie, United Kingdom - August 2018
Mia Maternity Gown Dusky Truffle
Ordered three dresses of which I have kept two, they are very elegant and beautiful and the fabric is nice and soft. Very flattering!
Zillah, United Kingdom - August 2018
Firstly I brought this dress for the stunning pattern it’s beautiful! Next I haven’t been pregnant for 16 yrs lol So I brought this maxi dress for a wedding I’m going to. I’m a size 20 I’ve had it taken up and in so it’s now not a maternity maxi dress it’s a stunning wedding outfit. The quality of the dress is lovely I’ve tried all high street plus size range for a lovely maxi dress there were a few contenders but this is by far the best one maybe just a thought start stocking all sizes not just maternity. The pictures are before the alterations.
Donna Thornton, United Kingdom - August 2018
Anastasia Maternity Long Maxi Dress in Poppy floral print
Awesome dress, true size, elegant, very happy with the purchase. The dress was a present for my sister, she's very happy with it.
Mihaela Stere, United Kingdom - August 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Lovely dress and looks beautiful on my daughter. Will thoroughly recommend to all.
Gill Balcombe, United Kingdom - August 2018
April Wedding Nursing Lace Gown Long Ivory
Perfect fit. Exactly as on the picture. Perfect service.
Sofia Exarchou, Sweden - August 2018
Anastasia Maternity Long Maxi Dress in Poppy floral print
Was exactly right for a special day very pleased and delivered promptly many thanks
Marion Newman, United Kingdom - August 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I brought 3 dresses from Tiffany Rose for my daughters birthday. They arrived very promptly- boxed and wrapped beautifully in tissue paper. The quality was excellent and sizing accurate. I would not hesitate to recommend your company and your product. Many thanks
Jacqueline Cutler, United Kingdom - August 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Celestial Blue
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I received the dress about 3 days after I ordered it which was perfect. The dress fit perfect, it is great quality. Love the dress, I received a lot of compliments on the dress.
Brenda Campos, USA - August 2018
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Absolutely beautiful the fit was amazing and very bridal.
Beverley Dodds, United Kingdom - August 2018
Enya Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Super Design. Tolles Preis - Leistungs Verhältnis. Sehr netter und hilfreicher E-Mail Kontakt. Ich sah bezaubernd aus. Dankeschön!
Sandra Paus, Germany - August 2018
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
I bought three dresses because it is hard to choose one online and wanted the wedding dress trying on experience. They arrived promptly the following day. Out of the three ironically my least favourite turned out to be "the one" so I was glad I had bought a few. I then sent the other two back and was refunded within a few days with an e-mail confirmation. It was so easy. I would definitely recommend Tiffany rose to any expectant brides. It has been fun and totally hassle free. Thank you Tiffany rose
Natalie, United Kingdom - August 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
A very beautiful Dress, fast and unkomplicated delivery. Perfekt Kommunikation and Service. Thank you
Anja Schnieders, Germany - August 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Night Blossom
Beautiful dresses. Perfect for breast feeding at a recent wedding.
Jessica Huang, Australia - August 2018
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Lovely dress. It was everything I hoped for and was very good quality.
Maya Kimani, United Kingdom - August 2018
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Beautiful dress and great quality
Lori-Ann Roper, Canada - August 2018
Lexi Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I am very happy about dress I bought. With a great price and amazing quality. I would like to point out great communication with eshop and very fast delivery to Slovakia. I am very happy to recommend this seller :)
Katarina Dallosova, Slovakia - August 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Very happy with the dress, the service, the communication and the delivery. Everything was perfect! Thanks Tiffany Rose!
Daiane Iori Pereira, Ireland - August 2018
Asha Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
I got the Rosa Gown Long and it’s just wonderful!Soft and comfortable, but still elegant and romantic. The customer service was very helpful and efficient, I followed their suggestions based on the measurements I gave them and the dress (which arrived only after 2 days!!) fits just perfect. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity (I’m 7 months pregnant and had several challenges in find a nice dress in several shops), best quality and price and such a reliable service! Diletta
Diletta Bartolozzi, Italy - August 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dress ! I am so happy with my purchase. I have found it extremely hard to find maternity clothes in the shops. I felt so comfortable in the dress and it complemented my shape very well. My only small criticism is that for a size 5 (uk 16) and pregnant... the bust was very small. I look forward to ordering from TR in the future :)
Daisy Genuardi, United Kingdom - August 2018
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
The wedding dress was perfect! It was so pretty and also felt so comfortable. I would definitely recommend your company for the product and service.
Kirsty Donald, Netherlands - August 2018
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I loved the dress I bought from Tiffany Rose it was beautiful and everyone said how gorgeous is was!
Charlotte Hall, United Kingdom - August 2018
Enya Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered my Wedding dress a month before my wedding, Staff were extremely helpful with ordering the correct size emailing me back promptly. I received the dress 3 Business days later. Dress was a perfect fit over my 26 week pregnant belly. Beautiful detail and came nicely in a flat box so had no creases. Highly recommend!
Moniek Weller, Australia - August 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose was such a wonderful surprise for me... I ordered them two gown dresses for my wedding that was going to be celebrated while I was 7-and-a-half-month pregnant, and despite French delivery issues, they arrived on time and in perfect condition. Both dresses looked amazing, and their fabric, cut and style were perfect. I chose the Liara gown, because it felt so light, flowing and nice for this summer wedding. Everyone complimented me on the big day, so I can only compliment Tiffany Rose for their quality, dedication and help! I would highly recommend them to any French bride!
Laurène BÉRARD, France - August 2018
Liara Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Super robe , très bien taillée, le tissu est juste magnifique !!! Enceinte à 8 mois pour mon mariage et heureusement que ce site était là sinon je n’aurai pas eu de robe ! La livraison a été super rapide... je recommande à 100% !
Barbara Cotrel, France - August 2018
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
What a fantastic company. It is very rare these days to find a company that has great quality products and service. I live over the other side of the world and all my emails were answered the same day. The dress I got was of beautiful quality, even better than the picture.
May Pelerman, Australia - August 2018
Galaxy Maternity Gown Long Night Sky
Beautiful dress, worn to a wedding at 37 weeks pregnant. Couldn’t tell it was a maternity dress, cleverly made. May try to wear it after my pregnancy. My pre-pregnancy size was 8, so I bought size 8 to 10 and it fit fine.
Sally Branford, United Kingdom - August 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
Fast shipping. Nice dress. Great sizing instructions.
Alla Kudryavtseva, Germany - August 2018
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Bra kvalité, dock liten över brösten annars fin. Rekommenderas.
Maria Aldenlöv, Sweden - August 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short (Bronze Blue)
Beautiful dress! Fits true to size. Loved it!
CARLA TRAMMELL, USA - August 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Nice collection, friendly service, uncomplicated handling.
Lissa Sum, Germany - August 2018
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Rouge
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Abito molto carino, consegna rapidissima. Anche le rifiniture non sono affatto male e la taglia è azzeccata.
Marianna Soddu, Italy - August 2018
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Lovely dress and the customer service was excellent! I ordered two dresses by accident and was notified immediately by customer services and refunded as soon as I confirmed this was an error. The dress arrived nicely packaged and on time and I was really happy with the product.
Emma Gillan, United Kingdom - August 2018
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Charcoal
Nicola Lace Dress in Coral Blush
Highly recommend, 100%! I ordered a beautiful maternity dress for a friend's wedding a few weeks back. I was nervous about the time crunch in ordering since I am in Alberta, Canada, with the dresses coming from the UK, and the wedding was just a couple of weeks away. It arrived 2 days after ordering!! I received several notifications and was able to track it all along the way. In terms of the dress - wow! So beautifully made, and although I ordered a bit on the big side (I thought that the best way to go with this growing belly), it still looked perfect! Completely satisfied with this purchase! Thank you, Tiffany Rose!
Genelle Babin-Frank, Canada - August 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Dress came in within 2 days. I ordered the Anastasia Ivory gown. I ordered a size 1. My pre-pregnancy size is a 2-4, but since I have a few more months to go, I ordered a size up. I'm sure I could have fit into the size 0, but it would probably have been a bit snug. Fits me everywhere perfectly except it's a bit long. I'm 5'2'' and I'll be taking it somewhere to get it shortened by 1 1/2 inches. It was true to the pictures, and I couldn't be more happy!!
Crystal Chidsey, - August 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress is perfect I just love it ! Thank you.
Sophie Le Joly, France - August 2018
Asha Maternity Dress Lilac
Gorgeous dress, soft material (stretchy too!) and beautifully packaged.
Megan Bekdache, United Kingdom - August 2018
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Tiffany rose maternity have a variety of maternity collection. I wore it on my baby shower and everyone liked my dress. Perfect fitting and very comfortable. Received my dress in a beautiful packaging. Delivery is also very fast. Overall I'm happy with their service. Thanks
Sandeep Jain, Netherlands - August 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Absolutely love my dress. Made of great quality material and so comfortable to wear yet elegant. Very impressed and would recommend to anybody
Victoria Bennett, United Kingdom - August 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
Perfect. Thank you very much!!
Amra Isakovic, Netherlands - August 2018
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Rose
From choosing the dress, to ordering and the delivery, it was an easy and for me exciting process. I chose the Eden short dress (size 2) and it’s fitting was perfect at 39 weeks. I received many positive comments about the dress on my wedding day. Thank you for service and the beautiful dress.
Helen McDonald, United Kingdom - August 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
They were perfect!!!
Ewa Sokolowska, Poland - August 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short (Bronze Blue)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Willow Maternity Dress Short Pink
Samantha Maternity Dress Short Ribbon Red
The quality of the material is lovely and the dress fitted perfectly. Excellent service - quick delivery and free collection of returns is fantastic! Much easier than having to go to the post office!! The only thing I would say is the dress was very long (I am 163cm) so I had to pay for alterations
Sam Bowers, United Kingdom - August 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
Quick delivery and a superior product! The dress exceeded my expectations! One happy customer here!!!! Would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to everyone!
Jennifer Harris, United Kingdom - August 2018
Elise Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Tres belle robe pile a ma taille je n ai eu que des eloges merci
Ana Cobo, France - August 2018
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Total satisfaction. Quick shipping, beautiful dress. I will order again.
Radka Hajkova, Slovakia - August 2018
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
A very nice dress and very nice service. The dress is exactly what you see in the photo. Size is accurate and delivery is perfect and on time. I definitely recommend it.
Parisa Ghassemi, Canada - August 2018
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Infinity Blue
Beautiful quality, the dress is comfortable, elegant and looks complimentary to a pregnant shape. It feels heavy and stretchy but when on it’s lovely. It is boxed and beautifully presented with tissue paper , it arrived promptly and has been excellent t quality all the way from customer servic to delivery I’d strongly recommend this company to others especially for maternity ware as it’s hard to find items that fit and be comfortable as well as look smart, I’m wearing this to a wedding in August and I feel I will fit. Thank you .
Clare Bush, United Kingdom - August 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
Smooth Satin Sash Long Midnight Blue
OMG...well fitting and high quality material...I was so happy on the day I received my maternity dress from Tiffany...I bought the dress for my baby shower and Received lots of compliments from friend and family on the day... I will definitely recommend to friends and family looking for maternity dresses 👗...
Deepan Gurung, United Kingdom - August 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Perfect fitting and beautiful dress. The fabric is soft and wonderful quality and styling. Amazing value.
June Walker, United Kingdom - August 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful dress. Also flatters my new postpartum body! Discreet nursing access. Its a shame that its dry clean only but the material is great quality, so it's worth it.
Jennifer Perry, United Kingdom - August 2018
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Dress if perfect like she is on web site. I am very satisfied.
StefanijaD Tomic, Ireland - August 2018
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I purchased a maternity dress for my daughter for her birthday and she was delighted with it the quality, is superb and will fit her for a long time to come would highly recommend this!!
Susan ann Gibson, United Kingdom - August 2018
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
I wore this gorgeous dress to a hot, July wedding day and received so many compliments. It was really comfortable and flattering, especially in the hot weather. Will have to find any excuse to wear it now that I don’t have any more weddings to go to before baby arrives! Arrived well-packaged too. Great quality and delivery. Thoroughly recommend.
Jessica Price, United Kingdom - August 2018
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
I am absolutely thrilled with my purchases from Tiffany Rose Maternity. The dresses are excellent quality (no lumps and bumps visible!), made from beautiful material and fit like a dream. The delivery is quick and the packaging really makes you feel like you've bought something special. I have really struggled to find maternity wear I actually enjoy wearing up until now - I just wish I had discovered you sooner! Thank you.
Katie Ivens, United Kingdom - August 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Celestial Blue
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Gemma Maternity Maxi Dress Boho Bloom
Absolutely stunning dress, colour was exactly like the pictures, fabric soft and very comfortable, felt great!
Georgina Themeras, United Kingdom - August 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I am absolutely satisfied by Tiffany Rose's services! I received answers and help from the team in choosing the perfect dress for my wedding ceremony in a short time and all can I say is THANK YOU !! The delivery was also very fast and the dress is like in the picture. All the best! x
Melania Tiponut, United Kingdom - August 2018
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Quick delivery, true to size, beautiful dress.
Alison Crane, Australia - July 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
Beautiful dress! It fits very well. Very happy with my purchase will buy again from your website in the future.
Vera Marisa de Freitas Olim, Portugal - July 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Just perfect! The dresses are really beautiful, I received many compliments. Delivery was also really fast. I can fully recommend this e-shop.
Claudia Janowski, Germany - July 2018
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637Next »
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...