Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
SALE | Up to 60% OFF - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Ordered my chosen dress, arrived the next working day. The fit and dress were perfect. Fantastic customer service
Rebecca Ruddy, United Kingdom - July 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Customer service was very helpful and quick. I received my dress within 3 days which was awesome and it fit perfectly! Love it!
Anne-Sophie Ramirez, USA - July 2018
Mia Maternity Gown Dusky Truffle
The dress was simply perfect. It arrives in time and I was the most beautiful pregnant bride for that day! Thanks
Jessye Allain, France - July 2018
Gia Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Ivory
Exactement comme sur le site. Taille parfaite même avec un ventre de 9mois. Très satisfaite
Agathe BRUNET, France - July 2018
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Thanks to you!!!! I am happy!!
Daiva Sakiene, Norway - July 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
My due date was the day before our wedding (because of course it was, after 2 years trying for bubs, and booking all the big wedding stuff 18 months out), so we didn't really have any idea how huge I'd be on the day. I bought the dress 2 months out based on my measurements that day, and even though a hot summer and pre-eclampsia had me swell well beyond normal dimensions the dress fit just beautifully. It stretched well and flowed nicely, making my very curvy bits beautifully curvy and not just gigantic.
Rebecca Lenihan, New Zealand - July 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The quality of the dress I received, the bold rich colours and perfect fit. The packaging was especially tasteful and I felt that I had received a real quality item, wrapped in tissue paper and in a nice box was a lovely touch.
Michelle McCollum, United Kingdom - July 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I bought this dress for a wedding (guest) for my daughter with the ribbon was really lovely she is 7 months pregnant and dress was really flattering lovely cut. She wore it with Chilli coloured shoes and received many compliments .
Jean Lesslie, United Kingdom - July 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I am beyond happy with the service I received. The dress is perfect sizing and has plenty of room for my growing bump. It is also amazing quality and great value for money and to make my experience even better it was delivered the day after my order was placed! Highly recommended! Thank you for my perfect dress ❤️
Tasmin smith , United Kingdom - July 2018
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Dress arrived the next day. Fitted well. Exactly what was ordered. Very pleased.
Gillian Barnes, United Kingdom - July 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Fast delivery and easy return, beautiful dresses!
Sina Hahn, Germany - July 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Good size, elegant style! You are pregnant but you feel sexy and beautiful!
Estelle Haussner, Germany - July 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Very comfortable and practical for late stage of pregnancy. Also elegant, but a little bit different from what it looks in the website. Glad that it is made in UK and nice quality.
Itziar Ferreira Cores, United Kingdom - July 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
It was a wonderful wedding dress. Thank you very much. It was such a good quality. It fitted very well.
Nadine Reinhold, Germany - July 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress I ordered arrived 2 days after I ordered it. Lovingly packaged in a pretty box and tissue paper. Fantastic quality garment. Well made and perfectly proportioned. Hoping I'll be able to wear it post-maternity!! It's a shame they only do maternity dresses!
Elaine Holmes, United Kingdom - July 2018
Anastasia Maternity Long Maxi Dress in Poppy floral print
Excellent quality material and bump flaunting fit. Absolutely loved this dress. I was not quite sure about which size to go, so took help from the Tiffany rose team through the live chat service-NAILED ON -received a perfect size maternity dress. I will highly recommend my friends and family to purchase maternity dress from Tiffany rose
Deepan , United Kingdom - July 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Wore the dress for my baby shower and received a lot of compliments.
Elizabeth Mugwagwa, United Kingdom - July 2018
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Das Kleid wurde sehr schnell und zuverlässig zugestellt. Es hat gepasst, als wäre es mir auf den Laib geschneidert worden. Ich war so glücklich, dass ich spontan ein so ein tolles Kleid gefunden habe😊 Insgesamt hatten wir einen wunderschönen Tag und ich habe mich rundum wohl gefühlt in meinem Kleid. Vielen Dank an das Team für den reibungslosen Ablauf.
Koray Pudenz, Germany - July 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Très jolie robe Très lumineuse pour les photos Achetée un mois avant, elle était toujours top le jour du mariage malgré quelques kilos en trop Reçu en seulement 2 jours Attention avec les bagues ou autres de ne pas abîmer, accrocher la dentelle
Aude THERY, France - July 2018
Asha Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Beautiful dress. I wore this for my baby shower and I received a lot of compliments.
Elizabeth Mugwagwa, United Kingdom - July 2018
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Lovely dress, arrived within a few days of me ordering. Good quality, great fit and very comfortable. Had so many compliments about the dress. Would highly recommend
Felicity Kennard, United Kingdom - July 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Loved my Tiffany Rose dress I purchased for a ball I attended!! I live in Australia and received my dress within 4 days of purchasing which is fantastic x
Sophie Grujevski, Australia - July 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
I can't spread the word enough. I’m getting married in September 2018, and I just bought my dress from Tiffany Rose. The dress came in less than 2 days and it fit perfectly. My bridal store experience was not the best bc they can do “anything” as far as alterations go but it’ll never be a perfect maternity dress like these ones. The stretch fabrics make these dresses not only comfortable but they’re lovely in appearance. I’m normally a size 10 and I didn’t gain a lot of weight in my pregnancy so I ordered a size 4 (10-12) and it fits beautifully. The silk satin sash it came with is just a bonus and the packaging was elegant and not wasteful (if you’re concerned about that). Thank you for bringing happiness to such an important aspect of my big day!
Tiffany B, - July 2018
I was totally skeptical to order from an overseas website, but after reading hundreds and hundreds of positive reviews, I decided to give it a shot. I was a size 8/Medium (pants/shirt) prior to pregnancy, but have gained quite a bit of weight during pregnancy, so decided to order the Size 4/US 10-12 dress. The dress arrived in 2 days from order being placed, and aside from needing the bottom hemmed, the dress fits like a glove. The quality is absolutely beautiful. I plan to wear the dress at 8 months pregnant, and I am confident there will be plenty of room for my growing bump. I highly recommend!!
Brittany Brown, USA - July 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
My daughter looks amazing in the dress!
Patricia Fortunato, USA - July 2018
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress was very flattering, very well made and made me feel very special. Thank you
Tara Low-Hing, USA - July 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
I’m so pleased that it was so easy to find my perfect wedding dress! Great customer service, easy to order, return and get refund.
Malin Stenström, Sweden - July 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Bought for my daughter, she finds the dress so comfortable, it’s true to the picture and a lovely colour. I must also mention the beautiful packaging, it was nice to open a pretty box which looked as if had been packaged with such care and attention.
Jean Bradbury, United Kingdom - July 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Lovely, well-made dress that actually looks like the photo!
Elaine Hofmann, United Kingdom - July 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Really quick delivery dress was exactly as was on website, really comfortable and size guide perfect. Would definitely use this website again
Mary Lavin healy, Ireland - July 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Beautiful products, delivered quickly with great customer service.
Jane Ariztegieta Scott, United Kingdom - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I only discovered Tiffany Rose shortly before the event I was attending and ordered with the express option. A staff member from Tiffany Rose checked up on whether I had been contacted by the courier company, and alerted me to the fact that the package was being held up in customs! Her excellent follow-up ensured the timely arrival of the package and was beyond what I expected to be routine good service. I really appreciated that! Also, the dress itself was excellent quality and I'm very satisfied overall. I will definitely order from you again!
Erma Poulet, South Africa - June 2018
Katie Maternity Dress Short Windsor Blue
Very good information on sizes, which made it easy to order the right size. The dress matched my expectations and the reality corresponded well to pictures. The delivery was very quick and easy to track. I'm very pleased with my dress.
Karin Mölleryd, Sweden - June 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fast delivery of a absolutely gorgeous dress! It was my second purchase at Tiffany Rose and again, everything is perfect! Thank you so much!
Zoe Glatzer, Germany - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Brilliant service and beautiful dresses. If you are pregnant and looking for a wedding dress I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Thank you for my lovely dress.
Carla Mason, United Kingdom - June 2018
Valencia Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Positives - Very quick delivery. I bought the dress in the sale and wore it to my cousins wedding/ It was very comfortable, especially for an all day event and I always feel bigger in the evening time. Had loads of compliments in it. Can be handwashed too which is great. Negatives - Material is quite basic, so not sure how the price reflects the quality, I don't know if the full cost could be justified especially now there is such a wide variety of occasion dresses available from other brands.
Kathryn Barrett, United Kingdom - June 2018
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Besides the fact, that I absolutely found the wedding dress I dreamed of, the customer service is gorgeous, great and helpful. I can recommend Tiffany Rose anytime!
Gina Gratz, United Kingdom - June 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Beautiful dress, very happy with it, arrived incredibly quickly in the US and very good service from support team when I had a question
Ekaterina Zhukova, USA - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Very good quality, very fast international delivery (Belgium); I'm a very happy pregnant lady ! :-)
Eve JURGELEVICIUS, Belgium - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Lovely colours, easy breastfeeding options, great dress
Catherine Williams, Denmark - June 2018
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
I’m very happy with the purchase. It made me look fantastic on our wedding day. Super satisfied!!
Yuchun Wu, Sweden - June 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
The dress looks exactly as it was pictured. The material is really nice quality and the layers help to smooth everything out. My order arrived all the way to Canada super fast. I’m very pleased!
Mindy Mikhailovski, Canada - June 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Perfect wedding dress, love it!
Marije Hartgerink, Netherlands - June 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The clothing quality and styles were lovely, I purchased a dress to wear to my brother-in-law’s wedding and found that high street stores with maternity ranges did not come up to anywhere near the standard that Tiffany Rose did. The only disappointing thing was that because I had ordered more than 1 dress to compare styles as I did not know what would suit me with this being my first pregnancy, I wasn’t happy that I had to pay over £10 to return the unwanted items to you. I do a lot of online shopping and have never had to pay for a return. I don’t find this very acceptable that returns are not free with every company.
Catriona Somerville, United Kingdom - June 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Quick delivery and a beautiful dress
A.E. Van Ommen, Netherlands - June 2018
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
I found the wedding dress I was looking for. It was super comfortable with growing room. The delivery came nicely packaged and the returns were swift though which wish that returns could be included as they were heavy dresses to send back.
Charlotte Henwood, United Kingdom - June 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Fast delivery. Beautiful dress. Perfect fit.
Natalie Velasquez Rojas, USA - June 2018
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I brought this stunning wedding dress for my wedding 4 years ago it was great as I only had 8 weeks left and wasn't sure what would fit me this was everything I wanted hung lovely and elegant my family members were sooo surprised When they saw me on the day we've just found it in the loft and me and my little girl who i was having at the time have tried it back on today just before our 4th anniversary and it's just as lovely as the day I got it out of the box thank you
Emma elliott, United Kingdom - June 2018
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
It fit perfectly and was very flattering! Beautiful dress and couldn’t be happier with it!
Taylor Allen, United Kingdom - June 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Really love this dress which I’ve worn to 2 weddings. Great quality, delivered quickly, washes well.
Felicity Phelan, United Kingdom - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I think the dresses are true to the display picture and they are very elegant. However, they seem to be delicate too, as I ended up with a hole beneath my armpit in the lace on the big day. That's my reason for taking off 1 star. Also, would suggest going up 1 size based on your measurements, but you will likely need to adjust length after doing so. At the end of the day, I loved my dress and happy I went with Tiffany Rose!
Robertha Miller, USA - June 2018
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Dress fit nicely and the fabric is gorgeous.
Janette Heeitt, United Kingdom - June 2018
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Just wonderful, perfect fabric, perfect design, perfect service.... size perfect and according to measurements ... I certainly will order again
Heidi Pöhner, Germany - June 2018
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
La robe était conforme à la description et au conseil taille indiqué. Elle est douce et très agréable à porter, simple et élégante. J'ai pu modifier le lieu de livraison au dernier moment sans aucun problème. je recommande
Chloé LE GALL, France - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I couldn't be more pleased with Tiffany Rose's dress and customer service!! After trying some dresses here in The Netherlands I was surprised by how few options are for expecting brides. And, as I wasn't too lucky ordering online with other companies, I didn't have too much expectations finding my wedding dress online... but I was highly surprised by the quality of the three dresses I ordered and specially how perfectly fit me..just like tailor made. I ordered 2 dresses in 1 size and 1 dress in a bigger size and all of them looked amazing making even difficult for me to decide which one to keep, but I couldn't be happier with the decision I made ..it has everything I was looking for in my wedding dress. Thank you also to the excellent customer service, they replied always quickly to my questions and queries. Excellent experience to shop online at Tiffany Rose Maternity!!
Adriana, Netherlands - June 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I bought a dress for my pregnant daughter in law. It fit perfectly and the quality was first class. We were so impressed with the speedy delivery by DHL. Absolutely first class!!
Dana Banjac, Australia - June 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Pearl Blush)
Very beautiful dress. I looked as beautiful as the models in the pictures on the Tiffany Rose website. Very good service. I would buy other dresses with no hesitation. Reliable size guide.
Gloria Barone, United Kingdom - June 2018
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Wonderful dress, beautiful design, material feels very good... everything perfect for my summer party- wedding! Delivery was very quick which I didn’t expect for an overseas shipping- thank you!
Magdalena Niederhöfer, Germany - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I ordered two dresses from another company that cost £300 and not only did the quality feel poor and the sizing off for the cost but the way they arrived wasn’t what I expected either. I hadn’t seen Tiffany Rose before and after scouring the internet finally came across it and was genuinely shocked it wasn’t one of the first hits I got off google because the choice was far better. I ordered two dresses again which weren’t cheap but as it was a special wedding I didn’t mind. When they arrived I was shocked to find them come in a beautiful Tiffany Rose box that when open, the dresses was perfectly presented in plastic covers and a piece of tissue paper covering them with a little note saying something like ‘Thank you for your order. We understand that pregnancy can affect your sizing so if you have any problems at all please don’t hesitate to call’ - this was a lovely touch. I then opened the dresses and found the quality to be superior in every way. I only tried one dress on and knew it was the one, it was exactly what I had been looking for. When I rang to tell them that I needed to return the other dress, the lady on the other end of the phone was polite and helpful - even after I was being silly not looking at documents right, she was friendly, sorry I can’t remember her name. I have already recommended Tiffany Rose to everyone and being a beauty therapist I am sure the name will get round! Thank you for everything, the dress was amazing, even the groom’s eyes popped out when he saw me and his words ‘... that dress though!’... until his stunning bride walked in and then I was an afterthought 😊 I don’t plan on having any more babies but if a wee surprise does arise and I have a special occasion I know where I will be coming!
Suzanne Wilkinson, United Kingdom - June 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Das Kleid ist super ausgefallen . Und eine super schnelle Lieferung.
Jasmin Pfeiffer, Germany - June 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I called to discuss my requirements and received a lot of help from a very polite and helpful lady. I ordered dresses and they came the next day with free delivery. Beautiful, quality dresses.
Carla V Moylan, United Kingdom - June 2018
April Wedding Nursing Lace Dress Ivory
The dress exactly as in photo. Arrived at home in 4 days. Would highly recommend this site.
Irina Babici, United Kingdom - June 2018
Katie Maternity Dress Short Windsor Blue
The quality of the dress very high standard, arrived after two days, I am so happy to order from Tiffany the dress fit me perfect. I will strongly recommend.
Danuta Dudek, United Kingdom - June 2018
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
It arrived in the post so quickly, it fit perfectly and I feel beautiful in it! The dress is exactly what I was hoping for and it drapes wonderfully over my baby bump.
Rhiannon Lawson, Australia - June 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Lovely dress for my wife that fitted well and looked stunning.
David Perry, United Kingdom - June 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Excellent, Fast, Friendly, Helpful.
Astrid Schützel, Germany - June 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great service, very fast shipping, excellent quality.
KRISZTINA LAZAR, United Kingdom - June 2018
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Beautifully made dress that fits very well. I get very very big when pregnant (huge bump off the scale when plotted on midwife's graph), but this size 12 still fitted beautifully with room for expansion. Lovely and flattering- have had lots of compliments when I wear it.
Janine Porter, United Kingdom - June 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Pink
I ordered the dress Lucia short ivory - it's just gorgeous and beautiful. The order was quite simple and the delivery very fast, as well the customer support is very friendly. I can just recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity to every women who is pregnant and in need of a lovely dress.
Corina, Austria - June 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Service is amazing!! Delivery of product were so fast and easy, also returning the products was easy. Very good quality and beautiful dresses! Very friendly customer service. I am very happy I found my dress from Tiffany Rose! :) Also packaging is beautiful. I felt like princess to have so amazing service. Thank you so much!
Jenni Munne, Finland - June 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress fit me perfectly and was so beautiful. I received so many compliments at a wedding I had attended, and the dress looked so adorable on my little bump! I was also impressed with the ease of returning items. I ordered a second dress to try, and returned the one I didn’t wear. I didn’t even have to leave my house. The delivery company picked it up right at my house. I highly recommend this company, especially if you have a formal event! The quality of the dress was on point, too!
Heather Wright, USA - June 2018
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Infinity Blue
The dresses that I ordered are beautifully cut and seem well made using nice fabric. The dresses are also comfortable to wear and have so far washed well. The dresses were packaged like a gift and arrived promptly.
Rachael Allen, United Kingdom - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Night Blossom
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I absolutely loved the dress I purchased from Tiffany Rose for my wedding! The delivery was on time, the dress - perfectly wrapped up in a box, the fabric was very delicate and the dress' design made me look amazingly good despite the fact I was 7 months pregnant! I was also very happy with the online chat assistance where I got some guidance on the size and it fitted just right. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to everyone looking for a beautiful maternity dress! Thank you so much for everything! :)
Lidiya Palazova, Bulgaria - June 2018
Elise Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Wonderful Dress! Quick shipping. Everything perfect.
Manuela Schierle, Germany - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Good quality and like they purely specialise in maternity dresses for those special occasions that warrant a special outfit. It's a shame returning clothes isn't free and I also felt the colours on website photos were often very different to actual colour. Those are my only negative points.
Fiona McLeod, United Kingdom - June 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
Packaged so lovely. Dress was exactly as described. Needed to change the size and that was very simple.
Tara Goldberg, USA - June 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Loved the feel of the dress and the fit! It was so pretty and very flattering.
Lauren Brown, United Kingdom - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
The dress I ordered was wonderful and high quality.
Carly Carson, USA - June 2018
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Great quality, well packaged, beautiful dress.
Mandy Campbell, United Kingdom - June 2018
Katie Maternity Dress Short Windsor Blue
Lovely dresses, quick shipping, great packaging, and quick replies by customer service as well - couldn't fault Tiffany Rose at all!
Julia Gallacher, United Kingdom - June 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Absolutely beautiful dress. Returns process for a previous order was super straight forward. So excited to wear the Amelia dress as my wedding in a few weeks. Perfect fit.
Melissa Phillips, United Kingdom - May 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I like your collection, it really made me the look of the day!
Mike Benning, Germany - May 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
This is a gift, especially for the nursing mom. The twins haven't yet arrived. The fabric is lovely.
Joanne Hakim, USA - May 2018
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
The dress was very pretty and everyone loved it. There were a few issues. The dress came in a box that was quite damaged. Luckily the dress was intact but it had lots of creases from the very tight and small packaging. Slightly upsetting as the wedding was in less then two weeks and not enough time to take it to the dry cleaners. A friend managed to iron some of the creases with low heat iron. It was disappointing that this action was not recommended by the manufacturer but it worked fine and saved the day. Finally only one belt (on top of the belt that came with the dress) was recommended when I was purchasing the dress which was out of stock. However when my friends looked at your website she found more that will have helped to make the dress even better.
Evangelia Lefkaditou, United Kingdom - May 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
We were very nervous about ordering the maternity wedding gown online but it turned out to be a beautiful dress and we were very pleased with it and the express service. Very lovely on bride. Thank you
Austin Gerrard, USA - May 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Ich war sehr glücklich nach langer Suche ein Kleid gefunden zu haben für meine schöne Hochzeit. Es sass super bequem und war traumhaft schön.
Thomas Hageböke, Germany - May 2018
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fantastic fit and expands as baby bump expands- which is great as I have another two weddings to go to! Received so many compliments about the dress too and can dress up or dress down depending on occasion!
Jennifer Geddis, United Kingdom - May 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Long Midnight Blue
Wonderfully made of the finest fabrics, beautiful colour, stunning dress, very flattering even at 40 weeks of pregnancy.
Ewelina Limas, United Kingdom - May 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Ordered one size too small, the returns and re-delivery was so easy to do. Great service and would defiantly recommend Tiffany Rose.
Tommy Martin, United Kingdom - May 2018
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Prompt delivery. Communication excellent from company and vendor delivering merchandise. One Item returned in a very efficient manner.
Joan Robertson, USA - May 2018
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Beautiful dresses, perfect fit.
Greta Algesheimer, Germany - May 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Delivery to the US was very quick and the dress is very flattering and very comfortable.
Renee Jones, USA - May 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Absolutely love my dress! Lovely, comfortable material and a gorgeous print!
Mary Drinkel, United Kingdom - May 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
The customer service is excellent. I ordered a day before they reduced all items an extra 10% and I kindly asked if the discount could also be extended for my order. It was no problem at all and I received a quick and very friendly feedback. I love the dresses and I also received a lot of compliments for them. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Berit Poths, Germany - May 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Willow Maternity Dress Tropical Nights
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Forest Feathers
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Great fit and awesome service. Really happy 😊
Ásdís Sigursteinsdóttir, United Kingdom - May 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Everything was very fine. Thanks a lot for such a wonder.
Marc Vanderpoorten, Belgium - May 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I have never had such fast shipping. It's truly incredible - England to Tampa, FL in a little over 24 hours. I am blown away. This dress is so glamorous. I loved it. The only negative is that I'm 5'4" and everything is so, so long on me.
Miranda , USA - May 2018
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Overall satisfied, good products, fast deliveries and good service!
Isabella Hopkins, Sweden - May 2018
Really pleased with the quality and design of the dresses. Chose a beautiful one for my daughter. Good service. Highly recommended
Linda Pitts, United Kingdom - May 2018
Asha Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Fast shipping and great service, when I was able to buy the dress to the same price as on sale. Good quality, would only have wished the dress was able to wash in machine instead of dry cleaning.
Pernilla Dahlén, Sweden - May 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536Next »
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...