Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Hello! Visiting from the USA? To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.   [Close]
dk
Remain on Denmark store
us
Switch to USA store

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

The dress was simply perfect. I strongly recommend this brand.
Ilaria Dalla Pozza, France - May 2023
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Livraison excellente ultra rapide. 1 jour avant celui annoncé. Excellent emballage. Soigné et propre. La robe est superbe. Parfaite! comme je voulais et ne trouvais nulle part ailleurs. Je suis plus que satisfaite. Et recommanderais ce site autour de moi.
Barbara Ricchelli, France - May 2023
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Wow... now I'm a 57 Yr old lady and definitely NOT pregnant.. However I suffer with IBS, & I have a big bust so and needed a gown for a wedding that would expand with me (when I eat) so I wore this back to front, so the back was longer. It was absolutely perfect. Bit pricey, but well made and presented. Will definitely consider this option again.
Alison Unsworth, United Kingdom - May 2023
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I ordered the waterfall dress for my niece and she loves it, comfortable and nice lines. The company made sure another dress was delivered when the first order was lost. Then follow-up was very impressive and most professional. Very customer service oriented.
Caroline Antrim, USA - May 2023
Waterfall Midi Dress Black
The dresses were great and fit very well with my baby tummy. It was a bit long but didn't mind - I brought it to the tailor. The shipping and communication because of an exchange was easy and fast. The express return was also easy to manage.
Burcu Cinar, Germany - May 2023
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
I really loved everything about my dress, the quality and fitting was really impressive and got lots of compliments when I wore my dress for an event. Looking forward to order more maternity gowns from Tiffany rose. Thanks for not disappointing.
Henrietta Adeyelu, United Kingdom - May 2023
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
Merci pour votre service après vente.
Theodoloz Celine, Switzerland - May 2023
Smooth Ribbon Sash Lotus Pink
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Mia Maternity Dress Dusky Truffle
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Charcoal
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
I ordered 2 dresses to choose from for my civil ceremony and I was so happy with the quality of this dress. I am 28 weeks pregnant and the dress fit perfectly. The return process and refund was so easy and excellent and it made the whole process very pleasant. I felt like a princess in this dress. Honestly, Tiffany Rose is the best shopping experience I had in my life. Thank you for making my day extra special
Teodora, United Kingdom - April 2023
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Lovely dress, was perfect for my wedding day. Amazing quality and very quick service.
Claire Wright, United Kingdom - April 2023
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Complètement satisfaite ! Grand choix de belles de qualité, élégantes et pratiques. Expédition rapide et soignée, retour facile, remboursement immédiat :-)
Monica Ferrario, France - April 2023
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Happy with fit and quality, very comfortable.
Mary Waldron, Ireland - April 2023
Waterfall Midi Dress Orchid Pink
Helpful and friendly customer service.
Abigail Gibson, United Kingdom - April 2023
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Amily Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Lovely dress, if a little too long. I can't wait to wear it. Returns procedure very simple. Can't fault customer service.
Wendy Fletcher, United Kingdom - March 2023
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Super jolie robe. Elle fair un très joli décolleté. La longueur est idéale pour cacher une partie des jambes (si un de prise de poids). Tissu de qualité.
Sarah Zuber, Switzerland - March 2023
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Je suis très satisfaite aussi bien de la robe que du service client. Le tissus est de qualité, la robe est vraiment très simple a enlever et retirer. C'est un sans faute pour Tiffany Rose, je recommande vivement !
Pauline WUTEZI, France - March 2023
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The maternity wedding dress I ordered was so beautiful and of such good quality. I ordered the dress online just based on the picture on their webpage (where it looked gorgeous) and it was even better in reality when I got to try it on. I ordered a bigger size (a bit too big) than usual just in case for my growing tummy and bust but the dress' material makes it easy to do any alterations to fit me closer to my wedding. Definitely worth the money and it arrived in just a few days. Money well spent.
Heidi Jakobsson, Finland - March 2023
Sadie Sweetheart Wedding Gown (Ivory White)
I cannot recommend this company and staff highly enough. Their support in helping size and order my daughters wedding dress was up and beyond expectation. You felt that you had personal service and every query was dealt with with 24 hours. You made everything so easy for us. Can’t wait for Lisa’s wedding day now 💖 Thank you all so very much
Jill Allan, United Kingdom - March 2023
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Lovely dress, fitted beautifully. Made a wonderful day perfect.
Elizabeth Godfrey, United Kingdom - March 2023
Viola Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Beautiful dress, packaged with care and arrived promptly.
Beatrice Rossetto, United Kingdom - March 2023
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Perfect wedding dress, very satisfied with my purchase.
Arifé Yildiz, France - March 2023
Isabella Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Delivered earlier than expected. Good quality material for money.
Mrs M Keenan, United Kingdom - March 2023
Zoey Gown Satin Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
The dresses are gorgeous! I love the variety of colours and styles. They are so comfortable and easy to purchase ahead of time with a growing belly. Prices are very reasonable, delivery is super quick. Communication with store staff is also prompt and professional. I highly recommend this store :-) The only tricky part about my purchase was attempting an international return of goods for dresses that I tried on but didn't choose to purchase. The import tax and return forms were really overwhelming and I don't know that I will ever receive any of the $600 approx that I paid in import duty fees. This isn't something that Tiffany Rose Maternity can control but it is worth being aware of if you are an international customer wishing to purchase items over $1000 with the intention of trying on multiple dresses and returning the ones you don't wish to keep.
Cassandra Hall, Australia - February 2023
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Everything was so excellent. A dress was just like in the picture. It came very quickly to Finland, only few days. And even the customs service was Finnish. The dress was good quality.
Sari Holmi, Finland - February 2023
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Champagne
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Beautiful dress and one of the best customer services I've ever encountered. I ordered a couple of dresses from Sweden and kept one. I would absolutely recommend buying a wedding dress from this company.
Beatriz Castro, Sweden - February 2023
Amily Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Highest quality products! Also, everything is gorgeous and in the greatest fashion. I can't wait to wear these gorgeous pieces for Valentine's Day AND my maternity shoot and baby shower! 100% recommend!
Jasmine Naziri, USA - February 2023
Mia Maternity Gown Silver
Smooth Satin Sash Long Charcoal
Aria Off Shoulder Maternity Gown Aquatic Ombré
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Black
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress in Navy
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Midnight Blue
Verity Maternity Coat Snow Forest Bouclé
Plunge Nursing Bra Antique White
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Long Midnight Blue
Very helpful. Lovely dresses.
Julie Fox, United Kingdom - February 2023
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
My partner and I decided to get married with very little notice. Living in Australia I was very nervous about ordering online with postage but the dress came well within the listed time frames. I absolutely loved the dress and it was just perfect to wear at 32 weeks pregnant. The measurements were spot on as well.
Jess, Australia - January 2023
Olivia Dress (Ivory White)
Adding another glowing review for Tiffany Rose! For starters, the maternity wedding dresses are by far the most beautiful I found online, the shipping is fast and reliable, and the service was really exceptional - from sizing help to double-checking I was okay to pay import duties. My dress (Alaska Gown) arrived today and it is absolutely perfect. Fits wonderfully, is super comfy, and very flattering with the bump!! Thanks for helping so many people with these special dresses!
Skye Dobson, Australia - January 2023
Alaska Maternity Silk Chiffon Wedding Gown
I purchased the Helena Gown and I’m very happy with the product and service. I’m in Australia and the item was delivered earlier than anticipated, the packaging was really lovely, and the communication has been excellent. I’m pregnant and looking forward to my wedding in a few months, before I was feeling quite anxious about what I would look like, but feeling really excited now. The dress is very flattering, AND comfortable. I picked my usual pre pregnancy size and there’s room to move with my growing belly, and just as flattering now as it will be then. Very happy with the purchase
Jacinta, Australia - January 2023
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered Verity Coat in size 0. Unfortunately, one of the buttons didn't close, and the left sleeve didn't fit me. Marie from Tiffany Rose was very supportive; she kindly offered me a replacement coat which had been thoroughly checked for quality before shipping. The replacement coat is perfect. I can only say positive words about the company :-).
Jana, United Kingdom - January 2023
Verity Maternity Coat Snow Forest Bouclé
Ordered the Sienna Maternity (Short) Wedding Dress for my NYE wedding and it was so classy and fit very well. The price was fair and fabric was great quality. I received lots of compliments!
Mackenzie, - January 2023
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Comfortable and beautiful dress! Had to make it a little shorter.
Laura Saukane, Latvia - December 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Beautiful dress, beautiful and elegant design and exquisitely packaged. It made the entire buying experience special.
Vivien Rose Ssentoogo, United Kingdom - December 2022
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Smooth Satin Sash French Blue
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Black
I cannot say enough positive things about this company. I had 3 weeks to plan a wedding for my 8 months pregnant daughter and couldn't find a single company in the US to guarantee they would have a dress shipped to me in 2 weeks. I decided to take a risk and ordered several dresses from Tiffany Rose and they arrived from overseas in only 2 days as promised! They all were great quality, soft & rich, & fit amazingly well over her tummy (I was shocked!) There was one dress that I wasn't going to order because I thought it could never work....but it fit her perfectly, needed no alterations, and made her look like an absolute princess - we both cried. They were amazing at helping me get the other dresses returned and basically helping with any questions or concerns I had. In 53 years of doing business with companies, I have not encountered a more professional, personal, relational, or courteous group of people! Please do not hesitate to give them a chance - you will NOT be sorry :)
Brenda Olson, USA - December 2022
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great quality item. I ordered three different things to try for my baby shower. All of them were beautiful and were made from high quality material, it was difficult to choose. I'm a size 8 normally and have got very big in this pregnancy but still fit in the 6 to 8. The sash was a quite overpriced in my opinion at 9.99 and wasn't made of any particularly special matieral. You can probably find one for less than 3 pounds but I didn't have time to shop around. Definitely would recommend Tiffany Ross for quality and customer service. 14 day return only but I wouldn't have had time to return after my baby shower so I asked for an extention which they kindly granted.
Yosra Albeyatti, United Kingdom - November 2022
Velvet Ribbon Sash White
Aria Maternity Dress Champagne
Very beautiful and comfortable dress. Purchased for a work cocktail party. I used my measurements in the International sizing chart for dress size which was accurate. I am very happy with my purchase and the purchase process, delivery was quick to Australia.
Tanya Ruddy, Australia - November 2022
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Black
Smooth Satin Sash Black
In dealing with Tiffany Rose via email they were very helpful. We did get the wrong size at first and being in Australia I did have a freakout. But again they were helpful and we got another dress out to us in even shorter time. My daughter was relieved and all went well. The only thing I would say about the beautiful dress, is that we found it a little hard getting it over her head once make-up and hair was done. There is no buttons or zip, but other then that it was perfect.
Anneke Panter, Australia - November 2022
Elizabeth Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Excellent quality.
Ayat Al Mohamed Baqer, United Kingdom - November 2022
Aria Maternity Gown
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Das Kleid hat super gepasst, sehr angenehm zum Tragen. Auch die Lieferung hat super schnell geklappt!
Martin Güdel, Germany - November 2022
Serenity Maternity Maxi Dress Bellini Pink
It’s a very lovely dress. Simple yet so classy. The item is the same as pictured.
Crestria Lysa Goico, USA - November 2022
Smooth Satin Sash Long Charcoal
Mia Maternity Gown Silver
Page 1 (of 120)Next »