Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
dk
us
Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street Denmark

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Beautiful dress and excellent service. Thank you so much! Chloe
G D Hildebrand, United Kingdom - July 2020
Nicola Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Wunderschönes Kleid. Größentabelle hat soweit gestimmt, hätte am Oberteil etwas lockerer sitzen können, aber es sah trotzdem sehr gut aus. Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell, haben innerhalb von ein paar Tagen das Kleid gehabt. Kundendienst war sehr zuvorkommend, da es Probleme mit einer falschen Adresse gab. Das Problem wurde sehr schnell gelöst und auch nachgefragt, ob alles geklappt hat. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
Valentin König, Germany - July 2020
Valencia Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
I had a very positive experience! Michelle from customer service helped he how to choose a size. I ordered the dress and it fits perfectly! I really appreciate her taking the time and helping me so o could decide. She was super helpful. I am really looking forward to my big day as now that I have the perfect dress!
Barbara, United Kingdom - July 2020
Really good and fast service and high class products
Sarina Bauer, Germany - July 2020
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Die hübsche Satinschärpe hat mein Hochzeitsoutfit komplettiert. Die Lieferung nach Deutschland ging sehr schnell.
Melanie Fleige, Germany - June 2020
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Smooth Satin Sash Mulberry
Perfect dresses and superb customer service
Tuulia Haiko, Finland - June 2020
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Beautiful dress, amazing quality and feel luxurious when worn. Love it x
Luna Nyirambambi, United Kingdom - June 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Champagne
Aria Off Shoulder Maternity Gown Aquatic Ombré
We last minute (also due to COVID-19 restrictions) decided to get married before our bubs was due around when I was 37 Weeks pregnant when I found Tiffany Rose online and spotted the perfect dress. Ordered it within minutes and it arrived a few days later. It looked beautiful but when opening the package I noticed a little stain around the neckline and immediately after opening contacted Tiffany Rose to notify them. The service they offered was impeccable! They gave me 3 options on how to proceed as they did not have the same dress in my size in stock at that moment. They checked back in several times and Notified me when they did get the dress back in stock and made sure I was absolutely happy and satisfied with the choice that I made handeling the situation. As I already had many other things to arrange and attend to regarding the wedding and the little bubs coming, their care and service was such a breeze of fresh air and such a good experience! I decided to keep the dress and wash out the stain and I was so happy and felt so pretty wearing it on my wedding day! I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose for not only the quality of their flattering maternity bridal dresses But also their impeccable and high standard service and attention! Thank you for making my day special
Anne Van Ommeren, Netherlands - June 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
So ein wunderschönes Kleid für eine werdende Mama. Meine Tochter war eine wunderschöne Braut und durch die Passform des Kleides wurde die Schwangerschaft zu einem so liebevollen Teil der Hochzeit. Wir hätten nichts Schöneres finden können! Vielen Dank dafür 😀
Renate Rein, Germany - June 2020
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Love the color of this dress! I’m 26 weeks pregnant, 160 pounds, D cup. I bought a large which you can see in one picture (more form fitted) but need it for an event in two months so I sized up out of caution.
Nicole Hammond, USA - June 2020
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I ordered this dress a week ago, and it arrived to me (in Australia) today...so quick!! LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Purchased to wear for my maternity photos and I can’t wait! Thank you!
Deahne, Australia - June 2020
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Très belle robe. Longue parfait pour moi qui fait 1m80
Caroline Imesch, Switzerland - June 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Both my orders came as expected, very good quality material. Items were shipped to California hastily, without delay. Excellent quality, better than high street, but with the sale, without the extra cost. Both of the dresses were machine washable, so I can wear them every day.
Jane Hoefle, USA - June 2020
Roxie Velvet Maternity Dress Short Boho Blue
My fiancé and decided to get married earlier than we originally planned for purely practical reasons, but I still wanted to bring that “wedding” element with a pretty dress. I found Tiffany Rose online and their offerings were even better than what I’d hoped to find. Not only are the dresses lovely, but they’re simple and comfortable, exactly what a bride in her third trimester needs. I ordered several to try and really appreciated the easy express returns for the ones I didn’t pick. I ended up choosing the Laura dress, and it helped make our very-practical nuptials feel romantic and special. The best part was that the dress was so comfortable I was able to stay in it throughout the socially-distanced cookout our neighbors gave us to celebrate. My husband got out of his jacket and tie after a short while, but I stayed bridal all night!
Ann M Vrabel, USA - June 2020
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Ivory
Perfect dress, great customer service!
Emma Hammarlund, Sweden - June 2020
Orla Maternity Lace Dress Pearl Blush
Very good quality dresses. Highly recommend.
Marta Maslanka, United Kingdom - June 2020
Kimono Maternity Dress short Sand Dune
Roxie Velvet Maternity Dress Short Boho Blue
Très contente de ma commande et de la qualité, la coupe et le délai au top
Marion Lefebvre, France - June 2020
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Beautiful maternity wedding dress, very nice and comfortable. I would like to highlight also the fast shipping and perfect communication with the e-shop. Thank you!
Simona Juránková, Czech Republic - June 2020
Valencia Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Beautiful dresses. Been wearing them for a few weeks and they are such good quality and flatter your pregnant body so well. I am 28 weeks now and I know I'll be able to wear them long after I've given birth...and still feel good!
CATHERINE REID, United Kingdom - May 2020
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Kimono Maternity Dress (Japanese Garden)
Sehr unkomplizierter Verlauf der Bestellung. Kleid qualitativ toll. Nichts zu beanstanden.
Nelli Löwen, Germany - May 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Lovely dresses. Really comfortable to wear. The service was amazing. They helped me find the right size and were very quick in answering any questions. Would recommend Tiffany Rose for sure.
Elana, Switzerland - May 2020
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Night Blossom
The dresses are beautiful and it’s so easy to order. I ordered 2 dresses knowing I’d only keep one. Customer service is excellent and you can e mail someone directly. I was so pleased to be able to get a wedding dress I can breastfeed in and the dress was such a reasonable price. Would definitely buy from again.
Jen Carne, United Kingdom - May 2020
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Grecian Embroidered Sash Silver/Ivory
Väldigt fina klänningar med bra passform och snabb leverans
MADELEINE LINDBLOM, Sweden - May 2020
Elizabeth Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I have been impressed with this company since the moment I ordered. I received my order in Canada within 2 days during the pandemic. The dresses arrived nicely packaged. There was an issue with one of the dresses and Michelle from Customer Service was very prompt at replying to me and going above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied. I cannot say enough positive things about this company. I will definitely be ordering again and will be recommending Tiffany Rose to my friends and family.
Katelyn G., Canada - May 2020
Kimono Maternity Dress short Sand Dune
Kimono Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Print
I ordered from overseas in the middle of covid19 and was very impressed with the customer service that I received. The dress I ordered fit nicely and is perfect for both work and day-to-day use. Thank you!
Elizabeth, United Kingdom - May 2020
I wore this dress in my wedding and I loved it so much! It was very comfortable and I got several compliments on it. Thank you very much for making sure it arrived on time as well!
Amber Crooks, USA - May 2020
Edith Lace Maternity Kimono Dress in Ivory
I purchased the dress for my maternity shoot and I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by its design and its quality. I would highly recommend.
LAURA MARCU, United Kingdom - May 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Champagne
Non seulement la livraison fut très rapide, mais en plus la robe commandée est magnifique, fluide, légère, parfaitement taillée et élégante. Je suis ravie de cet achat.
Elodie GOGUEL, France - May 2020
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Nicola Lace Dress in Coral Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
It is a very efficient service order arrived on the exact day. A good trendy range.
Lorraine Ford, Ireland - May 2020
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Smooth Satin Sash Rouge
Perfect fit. Delivered promptly in the midst of covid19!!! Simply the best. Thanks Tiffany Rose!!!!
Boo Oliver, Australia - May 2020
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Loving my beautiful maternity dresses - pretty, feminine and comfortable, and I'll be able to keep wearing them once my bump has disappeared too!
Charlotte Greenhow, United Kingdom - May 2020
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Night Blossom
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Livraison rapide. Service clients très pro. Robe Kristin est très jolie. Merci
Christina Pitchouguina, France - May 2020
Kristin Lace Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
A wonderful product!!
Luiza Radu, Germany - April 2020
Freya Maternity Lace Dress in Pearl Pink
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Thank you, Tiffany Rose!! I love the wedding dress. The quality is excellent and it fits me very well. Amazing customer service too! She was very helpful with my inquiries. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Thanks again, Hartini
Hartini Tjhin, Australia - April 2020
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
I've received the dress within 2 days, amazing customer service !! I would recommend Tiffany Rose to all my pregnant friends :)
Marie, Switzerland - April 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The dresses are of excellent quality. The material is soft and comfortable for the growing bump. My only wish was that the knee length dresses were just below the knee rather than just above, to give greater feminine elegance and make me feel less grumpy.
Anna Betteridge, United Kingdom - April 2020
Kimono Maternity Dress short Sand Dune
Loved the quality of my dress! Can't wait to wear it!!
Amanda Leon, USA - April 2020
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
Ordering my Tiffany Rose Maternity Wedding Dress was such a great decision, & I wish I'd have made it sooner. I don't think its typically easy ordering special occasion clothing online - in fact I ordered 6 dresses from other online stores including Amazon before finding TR, all of which I returned. This dress, however, was a perfect fit. The sizing chart is accurate. The dress is perfection. I feel exceptionally beautiful wearing this gown. It even smells nice! Tiffany Rose made this stressed out pregnant bride so very happy.
Liana Marr, USA - April 2020
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
I'm not pregnant but Tiffany Rose dress in dark blue lace is perfect for hiding my large waist. I love its Regency style. Sash is difficult to keep in place has to be stitched. Love the colour.
Jean Wolfenden, United Kingdom - April 2020
Katie Maternity Dress Short (Navy)
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
I’m 5’2”, 115lbs and 16 weeks along at the time I wore the dress. Elegant and effortless made with very soft material. I did purchase the separate ivory sash which I ended not using (too wide for this type of dress). So thankful for the availability and super fast shipping of this dress for our special day.
Robin Luu, USA - March 2020
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The dress was beautiful and well made. Fabric was high quality and the dress was delivered in 2 days. I will definitely shop Tiffany Rose again.
Christa Schwartz, USA - March 2020
Willow Maternity Gown Imperial Blue
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Windsor Blue
Everyone told me I look amazing last night at my awards ceremony! The quality of this dress is top.
Marie-Helene Mahy, United Kingdom - March 2020
Laura Maternity Gown Long Ocean Green
I love my dress, but the lace is very delicate and is coming apart in some places. Otherwise, it is stretchy, comfortable and seems to be well-made. I just wish it was more reasonably priced.
Barbara Hoffman, USA - March 2020
Valencia Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
After spending hours trying to find a dress online and in shops near us, we were delighted to receive the Tiffany Rose dress which arrived promptly, fitted perfectly and was very appropriate for my daughter's civil wedding. Thank you!
Linda Dark Gasmi, Switzerland - March 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Brilliant Company. Fantastic customer service, prompt delivery. Lovely dress, no complaints whatsoever.
Judy G, United Kingdom - March 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Beautiful dress!!!
Ana Scruggs, USA - March 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Brilliant customer service! Returns process is quick and easy to do. Dresses are beautiful. Would definitely purchase again.
Danielle Danilo, Australia - March 2020
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
Magnifique robe qui a fait sensation lors de mon mariage et qui a souligné ma grossesse à merveille. Merci à Tiffany Rose pour la réactivité et la disponibilité! Je recommande à toutes les futures mamans !
Clotilde BOUDOT, France - March 2020
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
My lilac dress was amazing for my baby shower...and comfortable! I got so many compliments.
Olga-Maria Soukas, USA - March 2020
Asha Maternity Dress Lilac
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Dove Grey
Très bon service, je n'y trouve rien à redire !
Sophie Marion, France - March 2020
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
Sehr schöne Kleider. Vielen Dank
Sergio Quintana, Germany - March 2020
Alessandra Maternity Dress in floral Ruby Bloom print
I am very happy with my purchase! It is definitely not easy find maternity party dresses, Tiffany Rose offer a great selection with reasonable prices and a good quality. My order arrived promptly and the process of buying and returning is very easy. I definitely recommend it!
Carmen Cinque, United Kingdom - March 2020
Sally Maternity Dress Forest
I am so excited with my new dress! I am 5 months after birth, so I took a measure that would be fixed on me as I am on my way to give away few kilos. The material has really good quality and makes the dress flow nicely. Everyone at the party admired it. Thank you very much!
Alina Medintu, Czech Republic - March 2020
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Excellent quality, excellent customer service.
Laura McGrath, USA - March 2020
Laura Maternity Gown Long Ocean Green
Smooth Satin Sash Long Dark Teal
Ma robe de mariée est arrivée super vite je crois en 6 jours et elle était parfaite. Assez souple pour que je puisse la mettre le jour J environ 1 mois et demi après. Belle, confortable, j'ai pris une taille au dessus de ma taille normale et je n'ai pas regretté, niveau poitrine c'était juste bien. Je recommande le site et je n'ai eu que des compliments !
Aylin Sizan, France - February 2020
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Beautiful material and love it so much
Semina Momin, USA - February 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Beautiful dress, perfect fit, super quality. So happy with my purchase, will definitely buy again!
Lubova Jegorova, United Kingdom - February 2020
Keira Satin Crepe Maternity Wedding Dress in Ivory White
Absolut empfehlenswert! Wir haben verschiedene Umstands-Standesamtkleider bestellt. Lieferung schneller als erwartet nach Deutschland mit DHL Express. Ware war einwandfrei und von sehr guter Qualität. Auch Rücksendung nach England lief problemlos, Rückzahlung erfolgte umgehend. Tiffany Rose empfehlen wir gerne weiter! Es war eine wunderschöne Hochzeit mit Eurem Kleid! Liebe Grüße Sabine
Sabine Kahlisch, Germany - February 2020
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Great quality and service. I strongly recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity
Beatriz Lasa, Spain - February 2020
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash (Midnight Blue)
I love this dress, fits great with room to grow. Beautiful lace and design.
Elizabeth Smith, USA - February 2020
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
I had been eyeing this dress for months but not wanting to spend quite that much. After purchasing several other dresses and getting disappointed, I decided what the heck... I could always return it if this too didn’t fit. Amazingly surprised, this one fit, the quality was impeccable and I only had wished I purchased this sooner so I didn’t have to hassle with the other dresses! It was a picturesque wedding day with an amazing dress to fit!
Danielle Gomez, USA - February 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I ordered a wedding gown. It was delivered in 4 days to the US. Customer service communication with Sally was excellent. The dress is beautiful! True to size, I am size 4 and ordered size 1 dress. It is a lace dress, and I was afraid that it might look cheap or too simple, but not in this case - it is just stunning: heavy, beautiful color, beautiful lace. I am just 3 months pregnant (will be 5 months on a day of my wedding), and the dress is made to fit all stages of pregnancy. Also, if you are having a destination wedding, it will be a perfect choice. You do not have to iron it or hang it, just fold and pack. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! You made me very very happy! Julia Milwaukee, WI USA
Julia, USA - February 2020
Asha Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Very satisfied! Great wedding dress, it fits perfectly. Excellent service and fast delivery.
Veronica Bazzoni, Italy - February 2020
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dress! Nice quality!
Wilson Thomas, United Kingdom - February 2020
Clemence Lace Maternity Dress Steel Blue
Viola Maternity Lace Dress in Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
I loved my Tiffany Rose maternity dress that I purchased for my baby shower. I’ve already worn it twice and gotten so many compliments. I’ll be wearing it a 3rd time for another event in a few weeks. It was very long so I did have to spend another $75 USD getting it hemmed, which was bummer. Would be wonderful if Tiffany Rose had an option to get it in long or regular.
Maggie Hott, USA - February 2020
Kimono Maternity Maxi Dress in black Night Blossom
The perfect maternity dress for a wedding. Very good quality and fit. I recieved a lot of compliments. Great and quick delivery service.
Dolly Boon, Netherlands - February 2020
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
The dress fits perfectly (size 3), the material is very soft and drapes beautifully over my body. Neckline is gorgeous and overall the dress looks very classy. Love the color (claret)!
Natallia Stiefel, USA - February 2020
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Mulberry
Love the dress, it’s just perfect.
Urszula Shinholster, Germany - February 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Along with amazing customer service, the gowns fit so well. I ordered 5 different styles and loved them all but finally decided on THE ONE! I found depending on the material determined my size as I was in between a 3 and 4, i was a size 12 pre-pregnancy.
Megan Dahl, USA - February 2020
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory White
Beautiful quality and gorgeous dress!
Lauren Ridge, USA - February 2020
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Champagne
La qualité de la robe est superbe.
Isabelle Valentin, France - February 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Robe de mariée parfaite pour le jour J en étant enceinte !!! Un grand merci 😊
Sabrina Richer, France - February 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Beautifully constructed dress. I got many compliments on it on my wedding day!
Lillian Crane, United Kingdom - February 2020
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Gown fits perfectly; pleasantly soft material, heavy enough to make it swing nicely around your legs; enough space for baby bump. A little large around the upper arms, though. Fast delivery, even to Germany. Great! Brautkleid passt perfekt; angenehm weicher Stoff, aber schwer genug, um einen tollen Schwung des Rockes zu erzeugen. Allerdings ein bisschen weit an den Oberarmen. Schnelle Lieferung, sogar nach Deutschland. Top!
Kristina Richter, Germany - February 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Lovely dress, nice material, delivered quickly and I ordered several dresses to try a range.
Charlotte Bowman, United Kingdom - February 2020
Eden Maternity Gown Short Dusk Blue
I purchased the Nicola lace maternity gown after ordering a selection to try. Delivery was fast and the dresses were well packaged. My only disappointment is that free returns are not offered. I ended up spending over £50 sending the dresses I didn’t want back. They also don’t come with a returns label so you have to make your own. The dress itself was really good quality and being 5ft 11” was a very good length, which was a relief. I’m not sure the length of the dresses quoted on their website is quite accurate. I’m normally a size 14 and I ordered a size 3/4 which fitted perfectly. If Tiffany Rose offered free returns I would’ve given 5 stars.
Rebecca Hoare, United Kingdom - February 2020
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Nicola Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Delivery was very fast, refund was very fast and the dress I did keep felt lovely and a got a lot of comments on it. I am 5ft6 and I wore a nice heel and the length was just off the floor. Just one issue is it is quite revealing and I found myself constantly pulling it up as I felt my chest was very much on show.
Hannah Mawby, United Kingdom - February 2020
Laura Maternity Gown Long Ocean Green
Good quality and great size fit!
PANAGIOTA PANAGIOTAKOPOULOU, United Kingdom - February 2020
Velvet Ribbon Sash Baby Pink
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory White
Thank you Tiffany Rose for the lovely dress. Looks gorgeous when worn and very comfortable. Promptly delivered.
Shalini Jayasinghe, United Kingdom - February 2020
Natalia Maternity Dress Short Floral Sparkle
I have bought my baby shower dress and few other maternity dresses from Tiffany Rose, absolutely love the quality of the material and I am very happy with my purchase. Packaging was very beautiful and very quick delivery. Highly recommend Tiffany Rose to all the mums out there!!
Dippy Dinesh, United Kingdom - January 2020
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Excellent. Exactly as others described in their reviews, the dresses (i ordered three, picked one -the Lucia wedding gown -and returned the other two) are high quality, super comfy, very classy and the whole order and returns process was just effortless. Really pleased with my purchase, and bought two sashes also to try with it. So confident for my wedding day now :) Lucy, Dublin
Lucy Balding, Ireland - January 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Beautiful quality, what a wonderful dress. It's quite stretchy and forgiving. It is not see through as I was wearing a black bra. In the photo I was 30 weeks pregnant and weighed about 168 pounds (76kg) and I'm 5ft6in (167cm) tall. I wore this dress for my baby shower, but I could probably wear it again for other holidays after the baby is born, maybe Easter.
Jackie Roach, USA - January 2020
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Lagoon Blue
Eden Maternity Gown Long Dusk Blue
Great choice. Products are high quality. Ordering was extremely easy and as I ordered two sizes the support for return of the size that did not fit was excellent.
Michelle Brogan, United Kingdom - January 2020
Viola Lace Maternity Dress Short Navy
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
The dress I purchased from Tiffany Rose was just as described. Absolutely perfect! Fast shipping and great quality. I will definitely recommend to all my pregnant friends :)
Jacinta Swan, Australia - January 2020
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
My now wife couldn't decide between 4 wedding dresses so ordered them all. She decided on the one and she looked beautiful on our wedding day. We didn't have any problems sending the other 3 back and got refunded within a decent amount of working days for them.
Kez Barfield, United Kingdom - January 2020
Smooth Ribbon Sash Sunset Red
Katie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
They shipped my dress within 4 days to Japan. The service and quality of the product was good. The size was perfect too! I'm so happy that I found this shop online.
Arisa Kon, Japan - January 2020
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Brilliant fit and comfortable - many admirers. Great price and very flattering.
Ella Bihari, United Kingdom - January 2020
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Deep Red
Sehr schönes Kleid und sehr dehnbar, optimal für die Schwangerschaft.
Katharina Mayer, Germany - January 2020
Katie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Great service, fast shipping, the quality of the clothes is out-of-this-world amazing!!! Will shop here again. Love it!
Renee Pinter, USA - January 2020
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
amazing and gorgeous
Hiba Hashim, United Kingdom - January 2020
Sienna Maternity Dress Claret
Very happy with my purchase.arrived beautifully packed and on time. Many thanks
S L Abbott, United Kingdom - January 2020
Anna Shift Maternity Dress Imperial
the dress came in to my house with a good packaging handling. I did not spot any wrinkles on the dress. And the Quality of dress is excellent. i really like the one i bought. It fits me well. And the cut and shape of the dress is fabulous.
KUEI YING HUANG HUANG, USA - January 2020
Eleanor Maternity Dress Kingfisher
Speedy delivery and a beautiful dress it was very long but the dress maker has only had to alter the length and she said it’s very easy to work with, I can’t wait to wear it on my wedding day on the 25th Jan 😊
Rachel Lipman, United Kingdom - January 2020
Mia Maternity Gown Dusky Truffle
Smooth Ribbon Sash Silver
I love the dress that I purchased, it looked beautiful and fitted very well (recommend to buy your pre-pregnancy size, the dresses are very stretchy). Got a lot of nice compliments about it. Also the customer service is excellent!
Wendy Damman, Netherlands - January 2020
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress in Navy
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Efficace et rapide
Maëlle Trumeau, France - January 2020
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Fantastic service! Quick responses to my questions before purchase and fast shipping. I ordered my wedding dress on the 6th with express shipping for my wedding on the 28th in Australia, it arrived on the 9th but was too big. The return/exchange process is very straight forward and within a week I’d sent my dress back and received the correct size. Very happy with the comfort and fit of the 3 dresses I ordered.
Renae Kelly, Australia - January 2020
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Kimono Maternity Dress short Sand Dune
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short (Bronze Blue)
Happy with service and delivery, just slightly disappointed at the dress that looks more "glamourous" on the picture that in reality (buying online...). Find it a bit expensive for what it is in the end, I though the fabric would be of better quality..
Pauline CAUMONT, Belgium - January 2020
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I was able to get this dress in time for our elopement thanks to the quick shipping! Beautiful quality of dress, couldn’t have been happier with my decision to purchase my maternity wedding dress from Tiffany Rose 💜
Kylie Marshall, USA - January 2020
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Beautiful dress, very good quality, smooth purchase online and fast delivery
Sophie Kummer, United Kingdom - January 2020
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Bought two maternity dresses for my partner for Christmas. She loves the style and quality of them both.
David Statham, United Kingdom - January 2020
Anna Maternity Floral Shift Dress Short Ruby Bloom
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Page 1 (of 43)Next »