Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
de
us
Shop Mode von Aliestreet Deutschland

Ihr Warenkorb:

Warenkorb ansehen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Warenkorb & Abmeldung

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Gewinner des Queen’s Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Kasse
Search

Kundenbewertungen

Kundenbewertungen

Wir erhalten von unseren Kundinnen wunderbares Feedback und möchten ein paar Auszüge mit Ihnen teilen!

I got this for my wedding - I'm 7 months with twins. I loved the way it showed off my baby bump, my husband loved it and the way I looked in this dress.
Shon Harvey, USA - August 2020
Galaxy Umstandskleid Abendrobe Glitzer Elfenbein
Muy satisfecha con el servicio recibido. Pedí varios vestidos para probarlos y llegaron en un par de días. El reenvío y el reembolso fue muy rápido y fácil también. El vestido que conservé es precioso y muy cómodo, se adaptaba bien a la tripa sin marcarla mucho, yo estaba de 7 meses y medio cuando lo llevé y quedaba muy bien puesto. Además recibí muchos cumplidos a cerca del vestido el día de la boda hasta de gente que andaba por la calle y que no me conocía. Totalmente recomendado!
Aida De la Torre, United Kingdom - August 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
Fast delivery, nice packaging, and the dress in just like in the picture! Great quality and nice material. Lots of room for my growing bump. Got the dress when I was 5 months pregnant and I'm sure it'll fit perfectly on my wedding day when I'm in my 7.5 month!
Olga Sokolova, Ireland - August 2020
Mia Umstands Brautkleid in Elfenbein
Satinschärpe Lang Oyster
Great dress (Edith)! The return at customer's expense is a minus and the return policy a little unclear (as no returning information/codes are entered into any system before the shipment). Great and rapid customer service!
Maria Peltoniemi, Finland - August 2020
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
The dress was very well made and allowed plenty of room for a 36 week bump. Great fit (the fitting guide was perfect). The dress made me & my bump feel beautiful.
Kelly Foster, United Kingdom - August 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
I’ve had the best experience with Tiffany Rose! I had help from Michelle, not only once but twice as second time (1.5 weeks before my wedding) I thought I might need exchanging the dress for a bigger size and as only one was left she put it on hold until I was able to get back to her if I needed it or not. I’ve got thousands of complements on the dress! And I will recommend this company for all of my friends! The garment is beautiful on the skin and really nice quality!
Barbara Kausitz, United Kingdom - July 2020
Alaska Umstandskleid lang aus Seidenchiffon in Elfenbein
Insgesamt lief alles reibungslos. Ich finde es nur schade dass der Versand und Rückverand jeweils Geld kostet für den Käufer, ist bei anderen Anbietern auch nicht so und bei dem Wert sollte es auch inklusive sein.
Mari Schwarz, Germany - July 2020
Francesca Umstands-Maxikleid Champagner
Excellent service and very helpful. Quick delivery and return is very easy. Highly recommend.
Julia Phillips, United Kingdom - July 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Laura lang in Elfenbein
Aurelia Vintage Seidenschärpe (Elfenbein)
I bought this dress for my civil wedding and it was just perfect! Very comfortable to wear and fit perfectly. The detail and the material was beautiful! Would definitely recommend
Julia More, Switzerland - July 2020
Umstandsmodenkleid Eden Kurz in Blush
Satinschärpe schmal (Vintage Rose)
Everything was complication free! Very well done!! Greetings from Germany 😊
Sarah Vetter, Germany - July 2020
Freya Umstandskleid Spitze perlrosa
Samtschärpe (Weiß)
Très bonne qualité de produit, emballage parfait, envoi rapide.
Emmeline TARDY, France - July 2020
Eden Langes Umstandsabendkleid in Blush
Satinschärpe Lang (Vintage Rose)
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
I received a dress in the correct size, but in the wrong fabric. I got amazing service and quick reply and in a few days I had the right size and fabric in my hand and Im ready to get married! Thank you!
Helena Korsvall, - July 2020
Aria Umstands Hochzeitskleid Bodenlang(Elfenbein)
Perfect, beautiful dress and great costumer support and help about sizes and more. I’m very pleased! 👍🏻
Jessica Bylin, Sweden - July 2020
Vanessa Umstandsmoden-Brautkleid Lang in Elfenbein
Satinschärpe lang (Elfenbein)
Non seulement la robe est magnifique mais je tiens surtout à remercier Michelle du service client pour sa patience et ses précieux conseils. Elle m'a accompagnée par email dans le choix de ma robe de mariage et grâce à elle j'ai trouvé le modèle idéal dans la bonne taille. Je suis ravie de mon achat !
JOHANNE SAGET, France - July 2020
Imogen Umstandsmoden-Hochzeitskleid in Elfenbein/Weiß
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
Der Service ist wirklich sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Ich hatte versehentlich das gleiche Kleid zweimal bestellt und wurde daraufhin sofort kontaktiert. Es wurde geändert und ein paar Minuten später hatte ich sogar schon mein Geld zurück. Die Kleider sind wirklich sehr schön. Die Qualität ebenso. Ich bin daher auch fündig geworden und sehr zufrieden. Auch die Rücksendung verlief schnell und reibungslos
Jennifer Demiroez, Germany - July 2020
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
Beautiful dress....❤️
Debb Smith, Australia - July 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
I love the 2 dresses I purchased from Tiffany Rose. They are cut beautifully and fit very well! I am impressed with their quality and how easy they are to wash and wear.
Lindsy Betts, United Kingdom - July 2020
Kimono Umstands Maxikleid in Porzellan Blau
Umstandsmoden-Maxikleid Samantha in Nachtblüte
The dress is beautiful and the fit is perfect also the shipping was super fast got the dress in two days. I highly recommend the shop.
Genevieve Borg, Malta - July 2020
Chloe Umstandsspitzenkleid Coralista
Ordered the Sienna Dress for the wedding an it fits perfectly, has very nice and cosy material and looks gorgeous :) Ordered another dress as well in order to have a choice, but endes up sending that one back. Even though living in Norway, both delivery and return went super smooth and fast and customer service was extremely friendly and helpful.
Anonymous, Norway - July 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
I had my doubts ordering a wedding dress online. But I used the sizing sheet and found the correct size. The delivery was really fast and indeed, the dress fit perfectly!! There was a small issue with the lace and the customer service was very fast and eager to help me! I'm very pleased with the experience of buying at Tiffany Rose and I can't wait to wear the dress on my wedding day! Thank you!
Anika Ehlers, Germany - July 2020
Noelle Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Kurz Elfenbein
Sehr schnelle Lieferung und wunderschönes Kleid !
Simone Plenker, Germany - July 2020
Noelle Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Kurz Elfenbein
Amazing dress tha made my belly look sweet and put it in value! It was the perfect dress for my special day!
Estefania Herrera, France - July 2020
Kristin Umstandshochzeitskleid In Elfenbein / Weiß
Beautiful dress and excellent service. Thank you so much! Chloe
G D Hildebrand, United Kingdom - July 2020
Nicola Umstandsbrautkleid Spitze lang Elfenbein
Wunderschönes Kleid. Größentabelle hat soweit gestimmt, hätte am Oberteil etwas lockerer sitzen können, aber es sah trotzdem sehr gut aus. Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell, haben innerhalb von ein paar Tagen das Kleid gehabt. Kundendienst war sehr zuvorkommend, da es Probleme mit einer falschen Adresse gab. Das Problem wurde sehr schnell gelöst und auch nachgefragt, ob alles geklappt hat. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
Valentin König, Germany - July 2020
Valencia Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Kurz in Elfenbein
I had a very positive experience! Michelle from customer service helped he how to choose a size. I ordered the dress and it fits perfectly! I really appreciate her taking the time and helping me so o could decide. She was super helpful. I am really looking forward to my big day as now that I have the perfect dress!
Barbara, United Kingdom - July 2020
Really good and fast service and high class products
Sarina Bauer, Germany - July 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Willow Lang in Elfenbein
Die hübsche Satinschärpe hat mein Hochzeitsoutfit komplettiert. Die Lieferung nach Deutschland ging sehr schnell.
Melanie Fleige, Germany - June 2020
Satinschärpe Lang Oyster
Satinschärpe Maulbeere
Perfect dresses and superb customer service
Tuulia Haiko, Finland - June 2020
Willow Umstandskleid kurz in Pflaume
Beautiful dress, amazing quality and feel luxurious when worn. Love it x
Luna Nyirambambi, United Kingdom - June 2020
Francesca Umstands-Maxikleid Champagner
Aria Schulterfreies Schwangerschaftskleid Aquatic Ombré
We last minute (also due to COVID-19 restrictions) decided to get married before our bubs was due around when I was 37 Weeks pregnant when I found Tiffany Rose online and spotted the perfect dress. Ordered it within minutes and it arrived a few days later. It looked beautiful but when opening the package I noticed a little stain around the neckline and immediately after opening contacted Tiffany Rose to notify them. The service they offered was impeccable! They gave me 3 options on how to proceed as they did not have the same dress in my size in stock at that moment. They checked back in several times and Notified me when they did get the dress back in stock and made sure I was absolutely happy and satisfied with the choice that I made handeling the situation. As I already had many other things to arrange and attend to regarding the wedding and the little bubs coming, their care and service was such a breeze of fresh air and such a good experience! I decided to keep the dress and wash out the stain and I was so happy and felt so pretty wearing it on my wedding day! I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose for not only the quality of their flattering maternity bridal dresses But also their impeccable and high standard service and attention! Thank you for making my day special
Anne Van Ommeren, Netherlands - June 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
So ein wunderschönes Kleid für eine werdende Mama. Meine Tochter war eine wunderschöne Braut und durch die Passform des Kleides wurde die Schwangerschaft zu einem so liebevollen Teil der Hochzeit. Wir hätten nichts Schöneres finden können! Vielen Dank dafür 😀
Renate Rein, Germany - June 2020
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
Love the color of this dress! I’m 26 weeks pregnant, 160 pounds, D cup. I bought a large which you can see in one picture (more form fitted) but need it for an event in two months so I sized up out of caution.
Nicole Hammond, USA - June 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Alessandra kurz in Elfenbein
I ordered this dress a week ago, and it arrived to me (in Australia) today...so quick!! LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Purchased to wear for my maternity photos and I can’t wait! Thank you!
Deahne, Australia - June 2020
Umstandsmoden Etuikleid Anna in Midnight Garden
Très belle robe. Longue parfait pour moi qui fait 1m80
Caroline Imesch, Switzerland - June 2020
Francesca Umstandsmaxikleid in Elfenbein
Both my orders came as expected, very good quality material. Items were shipped to California hastily, without delay. Excellent quality, better than high street, but with the sale, without the extra cost. Both of the dresses were machine washable, so I can wear them every day.
Jane Hoefle, USA - June 2020
Roxie Samt-Umstandskleid in kurz in Boho Blau
My fiancé and decided to get married earlier than we originally planned for purely practical reasons, but I still wanted to bring that “wedding” element with a pretty dress. I found Tiffany Rose online and their offerings were even better than what I’d hoped to find. Not only are the dresses lovely, but they’re simple and comfortable, exactly what a bride in her third trimester needs. I ordered several to try and really appreciated the easy express returns for the ones I didn’t pick. I ended up choosing the Laura dress, and it helped make our very-practical nuptials feel romantic and special. The best part was that the dress was so comfortable I was able to stay in it throughout the socially-distanced cookout our neighbors gave us to celebrate. My husband got out of his jacket and tie after a short while, but I stayed bridal all night!
Ann M Vrabel, USA - June 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Laura Elfenbein
Perfect dress, great customer service!
Emma Hammarlund, Sweden - June 2020
Umstandskleid Orla aus Spitze in Perlenrosa
Very good quality dresses. Highly recommend.
Marta Maslanka, United Kingdom - June 2020
Kimono Kleid Sanddüne
Roxie Samt-Umstandskleid in kurz in Boho Blau
Très contente de ma commande et de la qualité, la coupe et le délai au top
Marion Lefebvre, France - June 2020
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
Beautiful maternity wedding dress, very nice and comfortable. I would like to highlight also the fast shipping and perfect communication with the e-shop. Thank you!
Simona Juránková, Czech Republic - June 2020
Valencia Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Land in Elfenbein
Aurelia Vintage Seidenschärpe (Elfenbein)
Beautiful dresses. Been wearing them for a few weeks and they are such good quality and flatter your pregnant body so well. I am 28 weeks now and I know I'll be able to wear them long after I've given birth...and still feel good!
CATHERINE REID, United Kingdom - May 2020
Umstandsmoden-Kleid Wilow in Midnight Garden
Umtandskleid Kimono i(Japanese Garden)
Sehr unkomplizierter Verlauf der Bestellung. Kleid qualitativ toll. Nichts zu beanstanden.
Nelli Löwen, Germany - May 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Kurz in Elfenbein / Weiß
Lovely dresses. Really comfortable to wear. The service was amazing. They helped me find the right size and were very quick in answering any questions. Would recommend Tiffany Rose for sure.
Elana, Switzerland - May 2020
Alessandra Umstandskleid kurz Nachtblüte
The dresses are beautiful and it’s so easy to order. I ordered 2 dresses knowing I’d only keep one. Customer service is excellent and you can e mail someone directly. I was so pleased to be able to get a wedding dress I can breastfeed in and the dress was such a reasonable price. Would definitely buy from again.
Jen Carne, United Kingdom - May 2020
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
Eden Umstandsabendkleid lang (Ivory Dream)
Aurelia Vintage Seidenschärpe (Elfenbein)
Francesca Umstandsmaxikleid in Elfenbein
Griechisch bestickte Schärpe Silber/Elfenbein
Väldigt fina klänningar med bra passform och snabb leverans
MADELEINE LINDBLOM, Sweden - May 2020
Elizabeth Umstandsbrautkleid lang Elfenbein
I have been impressed with this company since the moment I ordered. I received my order in Canada within 2 days during the pandemic. The dresses arrived nicely packaged. There was an issue with one of the dresses and Michelle from Customer Service was very prompt at replying to me and going above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied. I cannot say enough positive things about this company. I will definitely be ordering again and will be recommending Tiffany Rose to my friends and family.
Katelyn G., Canada - May 2020
Kimono Kleid Sanddüne
Kimono Maxikleid Azteken-Print
I ordered from overseas in the middle of covid19 and was very impressed with the customer service that I received. The dress I ordered fit nicely and is perfect for both work and day-to-day use. Thank you!
Elizabeth, United Kingdom - May 2020
I wore this dress in my wedding and I loved it so much! It was very comfortable and I got several compliments on it. Thank you very much for making sure it arrived on time as well!
Amber Crooks, USA - May 2020
Edith Kimono Spitzen-Kleid in Elfenbein
I purchased the dress for my maternity shoot and I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by its design and its quality. I would highly recommend.
LAURA MARCU, United Kingdom - May 2020
Francesca Umstands-Maxikleid Champagner
Non seulement la livraison fut très rapide, mais en plus la robe commandée est magnifique, fluide, légère, parfaitement taillée et élégante. Je suis ravie de cet achat.
Elodie GOGUEL, France - May 2020
Umstandskeid Alessandra kurz Japanese Garden Print
Kleid Nicola aus Spitze in Koralle
Satinschärpe Mandarine
It is a very efficient service order arrived on the exact day. A good trendy range.
Lorraine Ford, Ireland - May 2020
Amelia Umstandskleid kurz (Rouge)
Satinschärpe Moulin Rouge
Perfect fit. Delivered promptly in the midst of covid19!!! Simply the best. Thanks Tiffany Rose!!!!
Boo Oliver, Australia - May 2020
Amelia Umstandsspitzenkleid kurz (Vintage Rose)
Satinschärpe Vintage Rose
Loving my beautiful maternity dresses - pretty, feminine and comfortable, and I'll be able to keep wearing them once my bump has disappeared too!
Charlotte Greenhow, United Kingdom - May 2020
Alessandra Umstandskleid kurz Nachtblüte
Alessandra Umstandskleid kurz Midnight Garden
Livraison rapide. Service clients très pro. Robe Kristin est très jolie. Merci
Christina Pitchouguina, France - May 2020
Umstandskleid Kristin aus Spitze in Indigo Blau
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
A wonderful product!!
Luiza Radu, Germany - April 2020
Freya Umstandskleid Spitze perlrosa
Aurelia Vintage Schärpe (Vintage Rose)
Thank you, Tiffany Rose!! I love the wedding dress. The quality is excellent and it fits me very well. Amazing customer service too! She was very helpful with my inquiries. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Thanks again, Hartini
Hartini Tjhin, Australia - April 2020
Kristin Umstandsabendkleid Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
Aurelia Vintage Seidenschärpe (Elfenbein)
I've received the dress within 2 days, amazing customer service !! I would recommend Tiffany Rose to all my pregnant friends :)
Marie, Switzerland - April 2020
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
The dresses are of excellent quality. The material is soft and comfortable for the growing bump. My only wish was that the knee length dresses were just below the knee rather than just above, to give greater feminine elegance and make me feel less grumpy.
Anna Betteridge, United Kingdom - April 2020
Kimono Kleid Sanddüne
Loved the quality of my dress! Can't wait to wear it!!
Amanda Leon, USA - April 2020
Etuikleid Bardot Englische Rose
Ordering my Tiffany Rose Maternity Wedding Dress was such a great decision, & I wish I'd have made it sooner. I don't think its typically easy ordering special occasion clothing online - in fact I ordered 6 dresses from other online stores including Amazon before finding TR, all of which I returned. This dress, however, was a perfect fit. The sizing chart is accurate. The dress is perfection. I feel exceptionally beautiful wearing this gown. It even smells nice! Tiffany Rose made this stressed out pregnant bride so very happy.
Liana Marr, USA - April 2020
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
I'm not pregnant but Tiffany Rose dress in dark blue lace is perfect for hiding my large waist. I love its Regency style. Sash is difficult to keep in place has to be stitched. Love the colour.
Jean Wolfenden, United Kingdom - April 2020
Umstandskleid Katie kurz (Marineblau)
Satinschärpe Mitternachtsblau
I’m 5’2”, 115lbs and 16 weeks along at the time I wore the dress. Elegant and effortless made with very soft material. I did purchase the separate ivory sash which I ended not using (too wide for this type of dress). So thankful for the availability and super fast shipping of this dress for our special day.
Robin Luu, USA - March 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Katie kurz Elfenbein
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
The dress was beautiful and well made. Fabric was high quality and the dress was delivered in 2 days. I will definitely shop Tiffany Rose again.
Christa Schwartz, USA - March 2020
Willow Umstandsabendkleid in Königsblau
Aurelia Vintage Schärpe (Windsor Blue)
Everyone told me I look amazing last night at my awards ceremony! The quality of this dress is top.
Marie-Helene Mahy, United Kingdom - March 2020
Laura Schwangerschaftskleid Meergrün
I love my dress, but the lace is very delicate and is coming apart in some places. Otherwise, it is stretchy, comfortable and seems to be well-made. I just wish it was more reasonably priced.
Barbara Hoffman, USA - March 2020
Valencia Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Kurz in Elfenbein
After spending hours trying to find a dress online and in shops near us, we were delighted to receive the Tiffany Rose dress which arrived promptly, fitted perfectly and was very appropriate for my daughter's civil wedding. Thank you!
Linda Dark Gasmi, Switzerland - March 2020
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
Diamantschärpe Seidenchiffonbänder in Elfenbein
Brilliant Company. Fantastic customer service, prompt delivery. Lovely dress, no complaints whatsoever.
Judy G, United Kingdom - March 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
Beautiful dress!!!
Ana Scruggs, USA - March 2020
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
Brilliant customer service! Returns process is quick and easy to do. Dresses are beautiful. Would definitely purchase again.
Danielle Danilo, Australia - March 2020
Satinschärpe schmal (Vintage Rose)
Magnifique robe qui a fait sensation lors de mon mariage et qui a souligné ma grossesse à merveille. Merci à Tiffany Rose pour la réactivité et la disponibilité! Je recommande à toutes les futures mamans !
Clotilde BOUDOT, France - March 2020
My lilac dress was amazing for my baby shower...and comfortable! I got so many compliments.
Olga-Maria Soukas, USA - March 2020
Asha Umstandskleid in Lila
Satinschärpe schmal (Dove Grey)
Très bon service, je n'y trouve rien à redire !
Sophie Marion, France - March 2020
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
Satinschärpe lang (Elfenbein)
Umstandsetuikleid Imogen Schwarz
Sehr schöne Kleider. Vielen Dank
Sergio Quintana, Germany - March 2020
Alessandra Umstandskleid kurz Ruby Bloom mit floralem Print
I am very happy with my purchase! It is definitely not easy find maternity party dresses, Tiffany Rose offer a great selection with reasonable prices and a good quality. My order arrived promptly and the process of buying and returning is very easy. I definitely recommend it!
Carmen Cinque, United Kingdom - March 2020
Sally Schwangerschaftskleid Wald
I am so excited with my new dress! I am 5 months after birth, so I took a measure that would be fixed on me as I am on my way to give away few kilos. The material has really good quality and makes the dress flow nicely. Everyone at the party admired it. Thank you very much!
Alina Medintu, Czech Republic - March 2020
Umstandsmoden-Kleid Wilow in Midnight Garden
Excellent quality, excellent customer service.
Laura McGrath, USA - March 2020
Laura Schwangerschaftskleid Meergrün
Satinschärpe Lang Türkis
Ma robe de mariée est arrivée super vite je crois en 6 jours et elle était parfaite. Assez souple pour que je puisse la mettre le jour J environ 1 mois et demi après. Belle, confortable, j'ai pris une taille au dessus de ma taille normale et je n'ai pas regretté, niveau poitrine c'était juste bien. Je recommande le site et je n'ai eu que des compliments !
Aylin Sizan, France - February 2020
Chloe Umstandsspitzenkleid in Elfenbein
Beautiful material and love it so much
Semina Momin, USA - February 2020
Francesca Umstandsmaxikleid in Elfenbein
Beautiful dress, perfect fit, super quality. So happy with my purchase, will definitely buy again!
Lubova Jegorova, United Kingdom - February 2020
Brautkleid Keira aus Satinkrepp in Elfenbein / Weiß
Absolut empfehlenswert! Wir haben verschiedene Umstands-Standesamtkleider bestellt. Lieferung schneller als erwartet nach Deutschland mit DHL Express. Ware war einwandfrei und von sehr guter Qualität. Auch Rücksendung nach England lief problemlos, Rückzahlung erfolgte umgehend. Tiffany Rose empfehlen wir gerne weiter! Es war eine wunderschöne Hochzeit mit Eurem Kleid! Liebe Grüße Sabine
Sabine Kahlisch, Germany - February 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Katie kurz Elfenbein
Great quality and service. I strongly recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity
Beatriz Lasa, Spain - February 2020
Eden Umstandsabenkleid lang (Arabian Nights)
Aurelia Vintage Schärpe (Mitternachtsblau)
I love this dress, fits great with room to grow. Beautiful lace and design.
Elizabeth Smith, USA - February 2020
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
I had been eyeing this dress for months but not wanting to spend quite that much. After purchasing several other dresses and getting disappointed, I decided what the heck... I could always return it if this too didn’t fit. Amazingly surprised, this one fit, the quality was impeccable and I only had wished I purchased this sooner so I didn’t have to hassle with the other dresses! It was a picturesque wedding day with an amazing dress to fit!
Danielle Gomez, USA - February 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
I ordered a wedding gown. It was delivered in 4 days to the US. Customer service communication with Sally was excellent. The dress is beautiful! True to size, I am size 4 and ordered size 1 dress. It is a lace dress, and I was afraid that it might look cheap or too simple, but not in this case - it is just stunning: heavy, beautiful color, beautiful lace. I am just 3 months pregnant (will be 5 months on a day of my wedding), and the dress is made to fit all stages of pregnancy. Also, if you are having a destination wedding, it will be a perfect choice. You do not have to iron it or hang it, just fold and pack. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! You made me very very happy! Julia Milwaukee, WI USA
Julia, USA - February 2020
Asha Umstandsmoden-Hochzeitkleid in lang in Elfenbein/Weiß
Very satisfied! Great wedding dress, it fits perfectly. Excellent service and fast delivery.
Veronica Bazzoni, Italy - February 2020
Liberty Umstands-Brautkleid (Elfenbein)
Beautiful dress! Nice quality!
Wilson Thomas, United Kingdom - February 2020
Clemence Spitzen Umstandskleid Stahlblau
Kleid Viola aus Spitze in Rosa
Satinschärpe schmal (Vintage Rose)
I loved my Tiffany Rose maternity dress that I purchased for my baby shower. I’ve already worn it twice and gotten so many compliments. I’ll be wearing it a 3rd time for another event in a few weeks. It was very long so I did have to spend another $75 USD getting it hemmed, which was bummer. Would be wonderful if Tiffany Rose had an option to get it in long or regular.
Maggie Hott, USA - February 2020
Umtands-Maxi-Kleid Kimono in schwarzer Nachtblüte
The perfect maternity dress for a wedding. Very good quality and fit. I recieved a lot of compliments. Great and quick delivery service.
Dolly Boon, Netherlands - February 2020
Umstandsetuikleid Imogen Schwarz
The dress fits perfectly (size 3), the material is very soft and drapes beautifully over my body. Neckline is gorgeous and overall the dress looks very classy. Love the color (claret)!
Natallia Stiefel, USA - February 2020
Willow Umstandskleid kurz in Pflaume
Satinschärpe schmal (Maulbeere)
Love the dress, it’s just perfect.
Urszula Shinholster, Germany - February 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
Along with amazing customer service, the gowns fit so well. I ordered 5 different styles and loved them all but finally decided on THE ONE! I found depending on the material determined my size as I was in between a 3 and 4, i was a size 12 pre-pregnancy.
Megan Dahl, USA - February 2020
Abigail Umstandsspitzenkleid in Elfenbein/Weiß
Beautiful quality and gorgeous dress!
Lauren Ridge, USA - February 2020
Francesca Umstands-Maxikleid Champagner
La qualité de la robe est superbe.
Isabelle Valentin, France - February 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
Robe de mariée parfaite pour le jour J en étant enceinte !!! Un grand merci 😊
Sabrina Richer, France - February 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
Beautifully constructed dress. I got many compliments on it on my wedding day!
Lillian Crane, United Kingdom - February 2020
Satinschärpe lang (Elfenbein)
Umstandsbrautkleid Laura lang in Elfenbein
Gown fits perfectly; pleasantly soft material, heavy enough to make it swing nicely around your legs; enough space for baby bump. A little large around the upper arms, though. Fast delivery, even to Germany. Great! Brautkleid passt perfekt; angenehm weicher Stoff, aber schwer genug, um einen tollen Schwung des Rockes zu erzeugen. Allerdings ein bisschen weit an den Oberarmen. Schnelle Lieferung, sogar nach Deutschland. Top!
Kristina Richter, Germany - February 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
Lovely dress, nice material, delivered quickly and I ordered several dresses to try a range.
Charlotte Bowman, United Kingdom - February 2020
Umstandskleid Eden kurz Dusk Blau
I purchased the Nicola lace maternity gown after ordering a selection to try. Delivery was fast and the dresses were well packaged. My only disappointment is that free returns are not offered. I ended up spending over £50 sending the dresses I didn’t want back. They also don’t come with a returns label so you have to make your own. The dress itself was really good quality and being 5ft 11” was a very good length, which was a relief. I’m not sure the length of the dresses quoted on their website is quite accurate. I’m normally a size 14 and I ordered a size 3/4 which fitted perfectly. If Tiffany Rose offered free returns I would’ve given 5 stars.
Rebecca Hoare, United Kingdom - February 2020
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Nicola Umstandsbrautkleid Spitze lang Elfenbein
Delivery was very fast, refund was very fast and the dress I did keep felt lovely and a got a lot of comments on it. I am 5ft6 and I wore a nice heel and the length was just off the floor. Just one issue is it is quite revealing and I found myself constantly pulling it up as I felt my chest was very much on show.
Hannah Mawby, United Kingdom - February 2020
Laura Schwangerschaftskleid Meergrün
Good quality and great size fit!
PANAGIOTA PANAGIOTAKOPOULOU, United Kingdom - February 2020
Samtschärpe (Hellrosa)
Abigail Umstandsspitzenkleid in Elfenbein/Weiß
Page 1 (of 43)Next »