Shop Mode von Aliestreet

Ihr Warenkorb:

Warenkorb ansehen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Warenkorb & Abmeldung

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Gewinner des Queen’s Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA? To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.   [Close]
de
Remain on Deutschland store
us
Switch to USA store

Kundenbewertungen

Kundenbewertungen

Wir erhalten von unseren Kundinnen wunderbares Feedback und möchten ein paar Auszüge mit Ihnen teilen!

Beautiful dress. Exactly what I needed. Originally ordered a size up and had to reorder a new size but the return process was a breeze. Would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to ladies looking for a maternity dress.
Jennifer Guanio, USA - October 2021
Kunstseiden Schärpe Lang Elfenbein
I'm very impressed with this dress! I ordered in a size above my usual due to the dress being in the sale meaning my usual size was not available. I was expecting to be disappointed and have to return but the the fit was spot on and hid a number of postpartum lumps and bumps! The nursing access panel is discrete meaning the dress can definitely be repurposed beyond breast feeding! The fabric and finish of the garment are fantastic and the dress was packaged beautifully for delivery.
Hannah Mason, United Kingdom - October 2021
Stillkeid Naomi in Vintage Bloom
I recently ordered two maternity wedding dresses from Tiffany Rose. They were both gorgeous but I decided to keep only one of them and return the other one. Paying only £5 to get DHL to collect the parcel from my doorstep made the whole process so much easier. The following day I was notified that the parcel had been returned and a couple of days later I received the refund. I will definitely order again from Tiffany Rose.
Aimilia Liakopoulou, United Kingdom - October 2021
Flossie Umstands Hochzeitskleid kurz (Elfenbein)
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
The dress is a five star. Very good material and fits perfectly nice.
Mihaela Burciu, United Kingdom - October 2021
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
Sono rimasto colpito dalla professionalità del servizio clienti, dall'ottima consulenza, dalla consegna molto veloce e dall'assistenza per i problemi verificatisi con il mio ritorno. Grazie!
Anonymous, Italy - October 2021
Lovely dress, very comfortable. Great customer service & fast delivery.
Sarah McCarthy, Ireland - October 2021
Umstandsmoden-Kleid Sienna kurz schwarz
Robe magnifique, taille comme il faut. Livraison rien à dire.
Nina Jansen, France - October 2021
Satinschärpe Lang (Vintage Rose)
Mia Umstands Brautkleid in Elfenbein
Gorgeous dress, fast delivery, good value, highly recommend.
Andrea Elsdon, United Kingdom - October 2021
Umstandsbrautkleid Laura lang in Elfenbein
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
He is very well company Tiffany rose
Muhammad Nadeem, United Kingdom - October 2021
Very nice dress, excellent quality.
Suyeynis Cen, France - October 2021
Umstandskleid Mia Elfenbein
Satinschärpe Oyster
Good quality product, reflected in the garment price maybe. However, pleased with my purchase. Also a very good service provided, felt like a personal experience. Would recommend the company to others.
Angela Collins, United Kingdom - October 2021
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
Excellent service, I corresponded with Michelle before purchase who was very helpful. I was a little concerned when the dress arrived, the box it was in was very small, but after a couple of days on a hanger it now looks gorgeous. Very simple, but very pretty and and excellent fit for a growing bump.
Anne Marshall, United Kingdom - October 2021
Satinschärpe (Wildrose)
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
Alaska Umstandskleid lang aus Seidenchiffon in Elfenbein
Gave my wife a dress from your shop. i must say even i have never heard so many compliments! the dress fit just perfect. my wife is happy with the gift and i am happy with your service
Helix Toyuasi, United Kingdom - October 2021
Lovely dress that I received many compliments on. I'm fairly tall (167cm) and it was very long on me even in heels. I'd recommend getting the dress hemmed before wearing as the stretchy fabric got caught in my stiletto heel very easily.
Natalie Price, United Kingdom - October 2021
Mia Umstandskleid lang in Trüffel
Satinschärpe lang (Charcoal)
Received the dress sooner than expected. The color's absolutely the shade as on the Foto and just as I like it. The fabric itself is far from lightweight, but by being so, it creates a nice shape and gives a good feeling wearing it. The dress is worth every cent! Especially this one is perfect for nearly every occasion.
Klaudia Willems, Germany - October 2021
Stillkleid Naomi - Mulberry
Beautiful dress, looked stunning for my wedding day. So many compliments from family and friends. Excellent service.
Lorna Marson, United Kingdom - October 2021
Nicola Umstandsbrautkleid Spitze lang Elfenbein
Amazing service with a very special thank you to Michelle who was amazing. The dress itself was lovely and extremely comfortable. Very well made and adapted to all bump sizes. Thanks again
Rosa Hole, United Kingdom - October 2021
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
Stunning dress, fits great and really suited my figure with a bump. Great customer service.
Kimberley Spearey, United Kingdom - October 2021
Alessandra Umstandskleid kurz Midnight Garden
Satinschärpe Schwarz
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
I loved my wedding dress.
Petra Ingrova, United Kingdom - October 2021
Umstandsmoden-Brautkleid Aria Elfenbein
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Es war Sehr schön
Rahaf Alnajjar, Austria - September 2021
Satinschärpe Oyster
Umstandsmoden-Brautkleid Willow in Elfenbein
Beautiful dress! Exactly as described. Shipping was much faster than expected!
Amanda Braham, USA - September 2021
Mia Schwangerschaftskleid Silber
Schärpe aus Satinband Silber
It was such a pleasure dealing with Tiffany Rose. My daughter was looking for the dress, and after ordering many dresses and finding the perfect dress, they were wonderful at making the return of the other dresses so easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for maternity gowns.
Joann Quercetti, USA - September 2021
Nicola Umstandsbrautkleid Spitze lang Elfenbein
Really lovely dress.
Teresa Due, United Kingdom - September 2021
Colour-Block Umstandskleid (Violett)
My dress came in very fast and is beautiful! The only issue I have is that the material is thin enough to show my dimply, fat, but and thighs. Hopefully the right firming underwear will correct this problem.
Brandi Holden, USA - September 2021
Francesca Umstandsmaxikleid in Elfenbein
Amazing dress for an amazing price! Had a dress before, but because of covid had to postpone the wedding, and so it happened that I got pregnant in the meantime. Started stressing about finding maternity wedding dress, as they are quite difficult to find.. Thankfully I found Tiffany Rose! Ordered two dresses, and one of them for perfectly! Had to get it shortened (as I am only 5'3) but everything else fit perfectly and it was super comfortable! Got so many compliments! And don't hesitate to get few dresses to try on, as returns process is super easy and quick!
Karolina, United Kingdom - September 2021
Francesca Umstandsmaxikleid in Elfenbein
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
Very happy with the Alessandra wedding dress I bought for my wedding at 32 weeks. Dress was very comfortable and flowed over my bump beautifully. I went with a size 14-16 (would usually be a 12-14) for added comfort/movement
Helen Welsh, United Kingdom - September 2021
Umstandsbrautkleid Alessandra kurz in Elfenbein
Lovely dress, great quality, fast delivery, perfect customer service. My wife was 8 months pregnant but looked amazing. Thank you to all at Tiffany Rose
Andrew Whitney, United Kingdom - September 2021
Alaska Umstandskleid lang aus Seidenchiffon in Elfenbein
The dress fits great and is a beautiful color! You can’t even tell it’s a nursing dress so I can wear it for many occasions in the future. Not just when I’m nursing. I like that you can tie in the front or back. The length was both flattering and conservative- appropriate for a mom bending over to change a diaper! The dress itself gets 5 stars. I deducted 1 star because it arrived very smelly and I didn’t have time between receiving it and the event to have it cleaned. For reference on size, I’m 6 months postpartum and back to my original weight of 120 lbs with a slightly looser tummy. I’m 5’5” tall with a 34D cup. A size 1 worked great.
Eric Ashe, USA - September 2021
Stillkleid Naomi - Mulberry
Absolutely beautiful dress, made my daughter look like a Grecian goddess! Easy to wear, fabulous quality and looked amazing all day long.
Julia James, United Kingdom - September 2021
Eden Umstandsabendkleid lang (Ivory Dream)
I got this dress about two months ago for my big day, I loved the fit over my baby bump ( 7 months with twins ) I never felt more beautiful than I did on that day, love that dress.
Lacey , USA - September 2021
Julia trägerlos Umstandsbrautkleid lang weiß
Excellent dress. Very comfortable looked fabulous, would love to be able to wear again.
Julia Baker, United Kingdom - September 2021
Kunstseiden-Schärpe Elfenbein
Eden Abendkleid kurz (Ivory Dream)
Got this dress for my wedding, everyone said I looked stunning.
Suzanne Mclay , United Kingdom - September 2021
Mia Umstands Brautkleid in Elfenbein
Love the dress I got for my wedding, thank you
SUZANNE GALLOWAY, United Kingdom - September 2021
Mia Umstands Brautkleid in Elfenbein
Satinschärpe Lang Oyster
My dress was so beautiful, so nice and pretty that it exceeded all my expectations. I received a lot of compliments and on the top of it, being 6 months pregnant, it was extra comfortable too. Excellent customer service!
Krisztina Erdei, Hungary - September 2021
Kunstseiden-Schärpe Elfenbein
Eden Abendkleid kurz (Ivory Dream)
Quality and fit were excellent. I feel beautiful and confident in this dress!!
Leslie Sanders, USA - September 2021
Suzie Umstandsmodenkleid kurz in Schwarz
My dress just arrived and I am already in love with it. The size is perfect, although my wedding will be next month I think size will be still perfect. The material is wonderful, not see through and not too light I feel wonderful in it. Worth every penny. Thank you!!
Gina, United Kingdom - September 2021
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
I am so impressed with Tiffany Rose! I ordered my dress and it arrived two days later, absolutely perfect for the wedding I will be in! Great quality fabric and most importantly comfortable!
Alejandro Tassara, USA - September 2021
Francesca Umstandsmoden Maxikleid in Blush
Dealing with Michelle at Tiffany Rose was a wonderful experience. A great company to do business with. I ordered 10 dresses as my daughter was trying to decide on the one. They were wonderful with refunding and returning. It was so smooth.
Anonymous, USA - September 2021
Umstandsbrautkleid Laura lang in Elfenbein
Valencia Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Land in Elfenbein
Could not have asked for a better dress and experience!!! Michelle helped me out with my online order and was wonderful. The dress was absolutely stunning such a great find! Highly recommend shopping here! I live in the States and shipping was quick took 2 days!!
Jazyah Banihani, USA - September 2021
Aria Schulterfreies Schwangerschaftskleid Exotic Bloom
Fast shipping. Items are beautiful and just as described.
Brianna Johnston, USA - September 2021
Enya Umstandsmoden Brautkleid lang Elfenbein / Weiß
Really good quality and extremely comfortable - thrilled with them!
Cathy Murray, Ireland - September 2021
Alessandra Umstandskleid kurz Midnight Garden
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
Excellent product quality and service.
Gerd Cohen, Sweden - August 2021
Francesca Umstandsmoden Maxikleid in Blush
Nice quality dress, fast delivery. Excellent for a shot gun wedding
Anita Pol, United Kingdom - August 2021
Umstandskleid Mia Elfenbein
Satinschärpe Oyster
Clothing arrived beautifully packed. Dress is very comfortable and highly recommended.
Leah Limrick, United Kingdom - August 2021
Alessandra Umstandskleid kurz Midnight Garden
Fast delivery, good quality.
Jacqueline Wulf, Germany - August 2021
Umstandskeid Alessandra kurz Japanese Garden Print
Schärpe aus Satinband (Eclipse Blue)
This could not have been an easier transaction. Even from Great Britain, the response to questions on e-mail were almost instantaneous, the delivery, returns and exchanges very efficient, and the products are also high quality and beautiful. My daughter loves her dress and that was very important to me.
Grace D\'Alo, USA - August 2021
Umstandsbrautkleid Aria lang Elfenbein
Diamantschärpe Seidenchiffonbänder in Elfenbein
Absolutely Amazing service from Tiffany Rose - Michelle could not have been more helpful. I needed a smaller dress size for a Wedding which was happening two days prior to speaking with Michelle. A dress was sent straight away, through express delivery, and it arrived on time! The dresses are absolutely beautiful, of extremely high quality. I am so happy I have found this place, will definitely be recommending Tiffany Rose to all of my friends.
Ell Mason, - August 2021
J'ai commandé une robe de mariée et j'en suis ravie ! Elle est un peu extensible et peut donc s'adapter au long de la grossesse. Le tissu est de qualité et la coupe parfaite ! Après plusieurs essais de robes, je suis totalement satisfaite de mon choix, qui plus est à un prix tout à fait abordable ! Merci Tiffany rose
Clémence WEIZMANN, France - August 2021
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
I was absolutely delighted when I found this website. The dress I ordered was to wear at a family wedding, and it was perfect. Such a great fit, and oh so comfortable to wear. I had so many comments on how lovely I (and bump) looked on the day. The online ordering and delivery was excellent, and it arrived in a lovely little box. Will definitely be using Tiffany Rose again :-)
Lesley Smart, United Kingdom - August 2021
Kimono Umstands-Maxikleid in Rosa mit Tupfen
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
Beautifully crafted and gorgeous in person. Helped me feel beautiful, like a pregnant goddess on my wedding day! I did get a slight adjustment to tighten it in the back, but not a biggie. Definitely recommend to fellow pregnant brides.
Sarah Morhaim, USA - August 2021
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
Absolutely love this site. Will definitely recommend it to any women looking for the perfect maternity wedding dress for their big day. Ordered and it was shipped out the next day and arrived the day after! Wasn’t expecting it to be here for 5-7 business days after ordering, and to top it off their sizing is very accurate my dress fits like a glove!
Trinity, - August 2021
I loved this dress I felt so beautiful in it fit so nice over my bump I'm 7 months with twins my husband just kept saying how beautiful I look in that dress.
Lacey , USA - August 2021
Julia trägerlos Umstandsbrautkleid lang weiß
My daughter looked stunning in her wedding dress, excellent delivery service, packaged very well. Dress was beautiful well made material and she got lots of compliments on her special day.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2021
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
Pretty dress, fit well even 1month after giving birth, very practical for breastfeeding. Very good quality!
Charlotte Dominique, Belgium - August 2021
Stillkleid Naomi (Wiesenblütenprint)
Gorgeous dress. Quality is fab. Delighted with my purchase
Aisling Reilly, Ireland - August 2021
Umstands Maxikleid Alana in Japanischer Garten Print
Satinschärpe lang (French Blue)
Great service and good quality dress
Maeve Roche, Ireland - August 2021
Umstandsmoden Etuikleid Anna in Midnight Garden
Wonderful dress, good fitting. I loved ist :)
Franziska Weineck, Germany - August 2021
Eden Abendkleid kurz (Ivory Dream)
Super comfortable dress and fit like a glove. I was 6 months pregnant and felt beautiful! Thank you
Kerry Muldoon, USA - August 2021
Amelia Umstandskleid kurz (Elfenbein)
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
My daughter chose the Imogen Shift dress. Really great quality, feminine and flattering. Plus returning the others was easy and the refund was through really quickly. Excellent all round would definitely recommend to others.
Catherine Worboys, United Kingdom - August 2021
Imogen Umstandsmoden-Hochzeitskleid in Elfenbein/Weiß
Loved the dress. It fit perfect and was extremely elegant.
Tanya Bittorf, USA - August 2021
Eden Umstandsabendkleid lang (Ivory Dream)
Tiffany Rose has a wide variety of beautiful maternity dresses to choose from for every occasion. I'm very pleased with how fast they respond to customers and how involved they are with every step from orders placed to delivery.
Rubilyn Francisco, Netherlands - August 2021
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
Imogen Umstandsmoden-Hochzeitskleid in Elfenbein/Weiß
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Ich habe es Ende des 8. Monats getragen (35. SSW) und es passte super. Hatte die Größe 36/38. Bin 1,74 m groß und trug zum Kleid 5 cm hohe Schuhe. Es passte perfekt von der Länge. Ich hätte kein schöneres Kleid finden können. Der Versand war sehr schnell. Innerhalb von einigen Tagen wurde das Kleid geliefert. Ich hatte zwei Größen zur Auswahl bestellt und der Rückversand des anderen Kleides klappte auch problemlos. Kostete 12 Euro, aber bei dem Warenwert ist es ok. Ich habe viele Komplimente bezüglich des Kleides bekommen. Die Qualität ist einfach gut und für den Preis kann man nicht meckern. Man muss also nicht unbedingt Geld im vierstelligen Bereich für ein Hochzeitskleid ausgeben ;).
Julia Emich, Germany - August 2021
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
This dress is beautiful, ordered it for a wedding and can’t wait to wear it. The fabric is great and very comfortable against my bump and plenty of room to grow!
Jess, United Kingdom - August 2021
Kimono Umstands-Maxikleid in Rosa mit Tupfen
Fantastic choice. I was looking for a dress for a friends wedding and didn't want to spend too much but also wanted to feel comfortable and pretty. The dress was so lovely I got compliments all day and felt at ease.
Elizabeth Greaves, United Kingdom - August 2021
Kleid Viola aus Spitze in Rosa
I am absolutely delighted with the dress I purchased from you. The print is gorgeous and the sewing is perfection itself. I bought the dress in a larger size than I take, simply because it was the only size left in stock, that was entirely my choice. I loved the dress from the moment I saw it on your website and just had to have it, regardless of size, and I would make exactly the same choice again. It is, in all honesty,the most beautiful dress I have ever owned. Thankyou so much. Your customer service is excellent too.
Annmarie Taylor, United Kingdom - July 2021
Cathy Umstandskleid kurz in Oriental Bloom
Thanks for the quick and easy order. I am very happy with the dress and the quality. Great job, I can only recommend it. Best greetings
Jennifer Deisenhofer, Germany - July 2021
Umstandsbrautkleid Laura lang in Elfenbein
My dress is absolutely beautiful- the fabric is so soft and comfortable. A little long when I first bought it but as the bump grew it was the perfect length for my big day! The dress was out of stock on the website, but I emailed and had a speedy reply from Michelle who couldn’t have been more helpful in sending me a dress they did have in stock.
Hannah Pettit, United Kingdom - July 2021
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
Beautiful dress! So nice!!
Elena Esser, Germany - July 2021
Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Suzie kurz in Elfenbein / Weiß
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
So happy with my dress, its lovely to find something so pretty and comfortable to wear whilst 6 months pregnant. Delivery was really quick, as was the refund for the other dresses I tried and returned.
Carla Okikiade, United Kingdom - July 2021
Kurzes Schwangerschafts-Brautkleid Verona Elfenbein / Weiß
Aurelia Vintage Seidenschärpe (Elfenbein)
I am very happy with my dress, is exactly the same how it looks in the pictures. The size is well. I can recommend this brand.
Inna Gorducalova, Ireland - July 2021
Umstandsbrautkleid Mia aus Seide Elfenbein
Kunstseiden Schärpe Lang Elfenbein
Really loved my wedding dress. Also impressed with short delivery times and uncomplicated returns and refunds.
Katja Weyrauch, United Kingdom - July 2021
Imogen Umstandsmoden-Hochzeitskleid in Elfenbein/Weiß
Excellent service. Beautiful dress.
Rosemary Yates, United Kingdom - July 2021
Elizabeth Umstandsbrautkleid lang Elfenbein
Aurelia Vintage Seidenschärpe (Elfenbein)
Didn’t keep the original one as the colour didn’t suit. However with the help of Michelle I managed to get one that was showing out of stock and it’s perfect 👌 so thanks x
Tracey Brown, United Kingdom - July 2021
Francesca Umstandsmoden Maxikleid in Blush
What can I tell you .... The dress is beautiful, everyone asked me where I bought it. I was eight months pregnant at the wedding, I wore a dress my size before pregnancy and I felt so comfortable in it. I am very pleased with your prompt delivery. I was honored to wear your dress on my day! Greetings from Croatia
Ivana Krznarić, Croatia - July 2021
Umstandsbrautkleid Laura lang in Elfenbein
Customer service was fantastic. Dress was exactly as expected. Fit was perfect! Love my dress!
Jillian Snell, Australia - July 2021
Lucy Umstands-Maxikleid mit Wildblumen-Print
Thanks to the Tiffany Rose wedding dress I bought, I managed to feel beautiful and at ease through a very special day of my life. I had been looking for a dress in my own country but it was either not elegant enough or for skinny girls or far too expensive. I am glad I turned to Tiffany Rose. I received my dress in no time. It was simple and elegant as I wished it to be.
Emilie Brégeon, France - July 2021
Francesca Umstands-Maxikleid Champagner
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
Delighted with the quality of the dress; received compliments from lots of people. Delivery was quick and well packed.
Anca Tintelecan, United Kingdom - July 2021
Francesca Umstandsmoden Maxikleid in Blush
Aurelia Vintage Umstandsmoden Schärpe Vintage Rose
I ordered two dresses in different sizes for my daughters up coming wedding in August. The dresses came beautifully packaged within a few days of ordering. Once the desired sized dress was chosen the returns policy and refund for the other dress was very quickly done. The dress has not been worn as yet, but look forward to seeing my daughter in it, the fabric is beautiful and just what she requires for her Town Hall wedding.
Julie Smith, United Kingdom - July 2021
Umstandsbrautkleid Alessandra kurz in Elfenbein
I love the dress. It fits so perfectly.🥰🥰
Solomon Oduro, Germany - July 2021
Eden Umstandsabendkleid lang (Ivory Dream)
Excellent customer service, way above what I was expecting. Very helpful and proactive communications when a product I requested was out of stock. I decided on the Francesca gown for my wedding dress, it is very comfortable, flowy, flattering and easily accommodates my large and growing bump. Thoroughly recommend.
Claire Leggat, United Kingdom - July 2021
Francesca Umstandsmaxikleid in Elfenbein
I received my dress within 2 days from the UK to US and received outstanding customer service every step of the way! The dress I ordered is high quality and I cannot wait to wear it! I highly recommend!
Kathleen Dietrich, USA - July 2021
Umstandskleid Nicola aus Spitze in Elfenbein
The quality of product is impeccable and gorgeous. The customer care and shipping practices are not to be believed. I received the two dresses that I ordered in two days (in the US). I was in close contact with my customer care manager, Michelle the entire time-she was the best. My daughter chose her dress on July 2nd, a Friday. The shipping service picked up that day, and I was informed on Monday that they received the dress and had started to process the refund. We should all take lessons-AMAZING!!
Gracie, USA - July 2021
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
Bien coupée , confortable, facile à nettoyer
Sabine De METZ, France - July 2021
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
I received my Tiffany Rose gown within a week from ordering, which under the recent pandemic circumstances, I felt was very impressive. The gown was exactly as pictured, and was true to size. I am 5'3, so the dress is a little long for me, but works well with a 10cm heal. I will be 38 weeks by the time I come to using the dress, so I am pleased that it has plenty of give, and the fabric is also quite light in weight, so will not be too cumbersome on the day. The ivory colour is exactly what I was hoping for, as my pre-pregnancy dress choice was cream. Overall, I would highly recommend. Great range to choose from.
Gabrielle Mayer, New Zealand - July 2021
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
Absolutely love my recent purchase. I especially loved how the dress was packaged with such care as well. Beautiful flat pack dress box with the acid free paper. The dress itself is so pretty and comfortable. I will definitely be making more purchases :)
Elaine Rowlands, Ireland - July 2021
Edith Kimono-Umstandskleid in Muschelrosa
Very good service and very nice dress it was fitting perfectly with my big bump!
Chiara Costanza, United Kingdom - July 2021
Francesca Umstandskleid Champagner
Sehr schönes Kleid, kurze Lieferzeit
Anja Arnold, Germany - July 2021
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
Looks great. Perfect size.
Julia Lundberg, Sweden - July 2021
Umstandsbrautkleid Laura Elfenbein
Outstanding service. I ordered 3 dresses to try for my wedding, all were beautiful. I kept one and returned the other 2, I was refunded quickly. I can’t fault the service and was so happy with my dress, I felt lovely on my wedding day
Catherine Grace, United Kingdom - July 2021
Edith Kimono Spitzen-Kleid in Elfenbein
Der beste und schnellste Kundenservice den ich je erlebt habe. Michelle ist eine so wunderbare Mitarbeiterin, sehr freundlich, kompetent und ich kann Tiffany Rose nur weiterempfehlen. Zu meinem Glück habe ich auch noch mein Traumbrautkleid gefunden und freue mich jetzt auf meine Hochzeit.
Susanne G., Germany - June 2021
Beautiful dress, looks and feels like good quality. My belly grew pretty fast - in my 7th month and it fit perfectly; would probably have worked for 8 or 9 months too?
Katharina Epstein, Germany - June 2021
Edith Kimono Spitzen-Kleid in Elfenbein
Brilliant customer service! Michelle was so helpful when selecting the right styles and sizes to try. I am 5ft9 and the Chloe dress was the perfect length with some small heels. I was 30 weeks when I got married and really liked wearing this dress.
Charlotte, United Kingdom - June 2021
Chloe Umstandsabendkleid mit Spitze in Elfenbein
Delivery came very fast, packaging is lovely and dress is good quality. Fits really well and lots of room for bump to grow. Only thing is I had a bit too much cleavage for a wedding so had to get a modesty panel to go with it.
Kate Jones, Ireland - June 2021
Umstandsetuikleid Imogen Schwarz
Satinschärpe schmal (Vintage Rose)
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
Beautiful dress. Soft lace. Can’t wait to walk down the aisle next month.
Barbara Leonard, USA - June 2021
Kristin Umstandsabendkleid Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
Fast delivery, beautiful dress. Just perfect, thank you.
Florence Bigorne, France - June 2021
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
Umstands Maxikleid Alana in Japanischer Garten Print
Satinschärpe lang (French Blue)
The customer service is excellent! Michelle, specifically, made herself available to answer any questions and assist in assuring I received my dress in time for the wedding I was attending. The dress fit as expected. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone who needs a maternity dress for a special occasion.
Anonymous, - June 2021
Umstandsmoden-Etuikleid Imogen Dunkelblau
What can i say......absolutely beautiful dress. It came well on time and was well presented. Fitted my daughter beautifully,we are so happy with it. Thankyou Tiffany Rose
Jeanette Waspe, United Kingdom - June 2021
Chloe Umstandsabendkleid mit Spitze in Elfenbein
Hallo, super Tim sofort Antwort meine Tochter ist mit dem Hochzeitskleid sehr zufrieden. Ich kann Tiffany Rose nur empfehlen auch auf extra wünsche das Tim macht es möglich immer wieder bei Tiffany Rose würde ich bestellen. Dankeschön schönen Gruß ID.S
Daniel Salewski, United Kingdom - June 2021
Umstandskleid Mia Elfenbein
Satinschärpe Oyster
I'm very happy, my dress is perfect
Sylvia Parillaud, France - June 2021
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
Kunstseiden Schärpe Lang Elfenbein
It looks wonderful. And after 3 days it was here. So very quickly. I am very happy.
Patrick Schmidhammer, Germany - June 2021
Valencia Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Land in Elfenbein
Page 1 (of 46)Next »