Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
de
us
Shop Mode von Aliestreet Deutschland

Ihr Warenkorb:

Warenkorb ansehen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Warenkorb & Abmeldung

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Gewinner des Queen’s Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Kasse
Search

Kundenbewertungen

Kundenbewertungen

Wir erhalten von unseren Kundinnen wunderbares Feedback und möchten ein paar Auszüge mit Ihnen teilen!

Loved this dress! It was perfect
Lauren Mizus, USA - October 2020
Silvia Umstandskleid kurz in Elfenbein
I chose the Francesca maternity dress for my wedding. The dress was perfect! It was really much better than I expected. The quality of the fiber was very good and had an excellent adjustment on my body. I totally suggest to all of you to pick up a dress from Tiffany Rose. The service was also perfect! Thank you!!
KANELLA MYLONA, Greece - October 2020
Francesca Umstands-Maxikleid Champagner
Schärpe aus Satinband (Gold Dust)
Could not fault my experience with Tiffany Rose Maternity. I ordered a few dresses online as wasn't sure which style I wanted. All delivered very quickly. I fell in love with a couple of the dresses straight away so had a tough decision to make. But I finally made a decision and I am so happy. The dress is perfect, so comfortable and reasonably priced. The returns process for the other dresses was also extremely easy. Very happy customer.
Amy Rigby, United Kingdom - October 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
Gute und schnelle Kommunikation, Hilfsbereitschaft und Flexibilität!
Maria Vasiliki Gkanedoudi, Germany - October 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
The maternity wedding dress I ordered was as beautiful as the picture online, and fits perfectly (with even a little stretch to accommodate my growing baby)! True to size. And it got to me so quickly! Thank you for helping to make me feel so beautiful on my wedding day.
J Verity, USA - October 2020
Eden Umstandsabendkleid lang (Ivory Dream)
Customer service went above and beyond to make sure I had the perfect dress for my wedding! Highly recommended!
Emily Pezzullo, USA - October 2020
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
Beautiful dress, lovely quality. Fits round bump of any size. Very elegant
Holly-Marie Hetschkun, United Kingdom - October 2020
Amelia Umstandskleid kurz (Rouge)
Satinschärpe Moulin Rouge
Ich hatte mir drei Umstandsbrautkleider zur Auswahl schicken lassen. Die Lieferung und auch die Retoure von zwei Kleidern funktionierten zügig und reibungslos. Mit meiner Auswahl bin ich sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank!
Anna Südkamp, Germany - October 2020
Alaska Brautmoden-Umstandskleid Seide und Chiffon kurz in Elfenbein
The dress is simply beautiful, comfortable to wear and very elegant. I am totally satisfied with the purchase. Thank you!
Aurica-Florina Brait, France - October 2020
Amelia Spitzen Umstandskleid kurz (Perlen Rosa)
Satinschärpe in Antique Blush
I have nothing but positive words for Tiffany Rose. I ordered my wedding dress and it arrived very quickly. Having ordered a few dresses from other retailers I was a little nervous to say the least as the other dresses did not live up to expectations. However I was pleasantly surprised by the dress I received from Tiffany Rose. The quality is superb and it fits as though it was tailor made for me. I followed the size guide on the website to make sure I got the correct size and the dress that arrived matched perfectly with the online sizing guide. This really helped as I wasn’t able to go and try on the dress (one of the many frustrations of getting married in a pandemic). As soon as I tried the dress on I fell in love with it and knew it was “my dress”. The dress was so comfortable to wear, even after wearing it all day and I didn’t want to take it off! Everyone commented on what a lovely dress it was and I felt beautiful on my wedding day which is all a bride can ask for really! Thank you Tiffany Rose for such a beautiful dress!
Emma Lambkin, France - October 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Laura lang in Elfenbein
I love my new dress! It is so beautiful, comfortable and fabric is really good quality. I got many compliments, and I didn’t look like I am 9 months pregnant.
Milica Poretto, USA - October 2020
Francesca Umstands Maxikleid in Bronze Blau
Schärpe aus Satinband Silber
Beautiful dresses, very flattering fit and good quality. Lovely sateen finish, wash well, minimum iron. Can be a bit heavy when wet and take a bit longer to dry but worth it for the quality and expensive look and feel. Very happy with my purchases.
Glynis Mary Clench, United Kingdom - October 2020
Pixie Umstandskleid in Hellrosa mit Blütenprint
Stillkleid Naomi (Wiesenblütenprint)
Umstandskeid Alessandra kurz Japanese Garden Print
Satinschärpe Mitternachtsblau
The dress I wanted wasn’t in stock so I chose this one instead and was really pleased with it. I was a little worried how it’d fit and look in another few weeks time with a growing bump, but it fit lovely. I had help getting it past my make up, hair and curves and bump. It then fit lovely. The only area that wasn’t quite right was around my cleavage as the material sagged a little, but considering a changing body, the delicate fabric and it’s not a made to measure wedding dress, I was ok with it. The finish was lovely, I felt confident wearing it when nearly 8 months pregnant!
Victoria Reid, United Kingdom - October 2020
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
Chloe Umstandsspitzenkleid in Elfenbein
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
Site parfait. J'ai commandé deux robes et je m'en suis remboursé une sans soucis taille parfaite ( pas besoin de prevoir une taille au dessus et je suis enceinte de 8 mois ). Vraiment tres tres satisfaite
Stephanie Delhomme, France - October 2020
Francesca Umstandsmaxikleid in Elfenbein
Very good quality, I love the dress!
Nora Festing, Germany - October 2020
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Suzie kurz in Elfenbein / Weiß
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
One of the very few places that have true maternity sizes. Got my wedding dress from here and it was beautiful.
Bethany Fosbraey, United Kingdom - October 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
I am absolutely pleased with my dress, it is very special, the material is so nice, fits amazing, the size is perfect, delivery was really fast, nicely packed. I definitely would recommend the site. Thank you soo much!
Erika Boros, United Kingdom - October 2020
Umstandskeid Alessandra kurz Japanese Garden Print
We purchased the dress for our daughters wedding. Fantastic service from start to delivery/refunds as more than one was ordered would highly recommend
Wendy Hillen, United Kingdom - October 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
Très belle robe - Super qualité
Albaut Julie, France - October 2020
Francesca Umstandsmaxikleid in Elfenbein
I loved wearing my dress. Was so perfect for our special day & was so comfortable to wear. Would definitely purchase another. Thank you.
Maria Georgiou, United Kingdom - October 2020
Francesca Umstands-Maxikleid Champagner
I struggled to find a maternity wedding dress, however my dress was beautiful and I had lots of comments on it. The delivery service was very quick - thanks Tiffany Rose!
Rosemarie Bone, United Kingdom - October 2020
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
Absolutely beautiful dress! Great response times and very helpful staff. that were able to sort out a refund.
SAM CROWSON, United Kingdom - October 2020
Alaska Umstandskleid lang aus Seidenchiffon in Elfenbein
Very comfortable and fits perfectly!
Lauren Cavallaro, USA - October 2020
Anna Umstandsmoden-Etuikleid kurz in Ruby Bloom
Very nice dress, sizing is not big.
Nastassia Laptev, Australia - October 2020
Kleid Alessandra kurz Englische Rose
Fabulous dress. Really lovely quality with full heavy skirt. I felt a million dollars on the big day. Fab customer service too when I had questions regarding sizing.
Laura Chilvers, United Kingdom - October 2020
Julia trägerlos Umstandsbrautkleid lang weiß
Easy shopping, quick delivery and good quality of the dress. I have never felt so beautiful as I did on my wedding day. The jersey material and lace fabric was flexible, comfortable and fit my growing baby bump.
Sandra Zachrisson, Sweden - October 2020
Chloe Umstandsspitzenkleid in Elfenbein
Great company to deal with ordered three dresses for choice for wedding day. Return was super simple. Dresses were great quality, true to size and looked like their photos.
Jennifer Chicorelli, Canada - October 2020
Freya Umstandskleid Kurz in Elfenbein
Beautiful design and quality. Arrived quickly after order. I bought this dress for my son’s christening (He is six now months old). It fit perfectly and I was commended on this dress all day! I had been worried about finding the best dress for me as I am still trying to get back into pre-pregnancy shape. I’m so glad for Tiffany Rose as this was exactly what I needed. Highly recommend.
SHAMISO PAWADYIRA, United Kingdom - October 2020
Umstandsmoden-Kleid Wilow in Midnight Garden
top; perfect wedding dress! (just a bit to big : needed to know that it is british based measures thus large compared to french standard for the same size).
Sophie-Aurore De Saint-Marcq, France - October 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Aria lang Elfenbein
I found this dress as I am 32 weeks pregnant when I got married. It's comfortable and fits me well. People have been complimenting how good the dress looks on me.
Kristel Dela Paz, United Kingdom - October 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
Very very beautiful dress!
Kremena Ivanova, Bulgaria - October 2020
Francesca Umstands Maxikleid in Bronze Blau
The dress was beautiful! Quality and price were perfect. Actually the quality of the dress, given retail prices and fabric in stores, exceeded the price. The dress was beautifully packaged and arrived in NC so fast, no small thing given the effect of Covid on shipping dates. Thank you for great service and product.
Debra Huenke, USA - September 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Rosa in Elfenbein / Weiß
Kunstseiden-Schärpe Elfenbein
I could not be more happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. I was 34 weeks pregnant on my wedding day and could not have felt more beautiful and comfortable!! The fabric was soft and stretchy like a nightgown but still looked classy, delicate and formal on the outside. On top of all that, the one I ordered is machine-washable!! A huge plus for me. I live in the U.S. and the dress arrived within 3 days of ordering. I ordered 2 dresses and returning the other one was super easy. I received a refund within about 3 days. Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for making my wedding day feel special!!
Jean Stoverink, USA - September 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Kurz in Elfenbein / Weiß
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
The dress definitely meets the expectations. The contact with Michelle from service was really great. Very helpful, thoughtful and service oriented! Thanks a lot!
Anne-Christine Paul, Netherlands - September 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
I only had compliments on the dress. It’s the best to wear (very important when you’re pregnant) and so soft. We had a bit of a miscommunication with the delivery company and Customer Service stepped in and saved the day. Just want to add that I had to have it altered a bit as it was less fitted at the bottom than expected but it turned out perfectly in the end. Also I am tall (175cm) and could wear 10cm high heels no problem with the dress
Oceane Dewaele, Canada - September 2020
Kunstseiden Schärpe Lang Elfenbein
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
I ordered my dress on Tuesday and paid $25 for express shipping and got it Thursday night I can’t believe how fast it got here. When I saw the tiny box I was skeptical I specifically ordered from your store because you’re based in London all the other places were in China and I was apprehensive. I couldn’t believe that there was a beautiful dress in that tiny box that actually fit me. Being 4 1/2 months pregnant it’s been really depressing to go wedding dress shopping because nothing fits me thank you for making a very stressful time in my life so much easier the dress is beautiful It’s a little bigger than I would like but that great bc I can alter and it will be wonderful!
Christina, USA - September 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Aria lang Elfenbein
Fabulous dress, fabulous customer service, couldnt have asked for better. Thank you
WENDY WALKER, United Kingdom - September 2020
Eden Umstandsabendkleid lang (Ivory Dream)
10 stars! Customer service was outstanding. Thank you, Michelle, for helping me with my lost package and making sure I had everything! The Kristin Gown dress is beautiful. Unfortunately, my belly decided to make a huge jump and I had to return the dress.
Kristin Bredemeier, USA - September 2020
Kristin Umstandsabendkleid Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
Customer support was fast and efficient regarding the post code automatically generated wrong by the site. Soon after, I recieved my dress and I absolutely love it! It’s elegant and simple yet effective. Keep up the good work!
Mirela Brlek, Croatia - September 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
Absolutely beautiful. Material, Comfort, quality and price are all outstanding. Would highly recommend.
Stevie Hirons, United Kingdom - September 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
I bought just one dress - and it fit! I felt beautiful during my wedding day. My three year old unfortunately placed her dirty shoe on the front of my dress just minutes before the ceremony (she was sitting in my lap), what a relief it was when the dirt came of just with a damp tissue.
Joanna Johnson, Sweden - September 2020
Kunstseiden Schärpe Lang Elfenbein
Umstandsbrautkleid Aria lang Elfenbein
Wonderful dress, loved it.
Asmerom Teklehaimanot, Germany - September 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
I am so impressed with the quality of the wedding dress, the free shipping to US, customer service through email for dispatch update and how carefully the dress in the packaged. I’m so glad there is an awesome maternity dresses available that is stylish, fun and resonable price. Keep it up!
MOLLIE ANN SIOCHI, USA - September 2020
Amelia Umstandskleid kurz (Elfenbein)
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
Lovely dress which I wore on my wedding day so I could breastfeed my 10 week old son. Only negative is I have large breasts (38G) and found the top part of the dress was maybe a bit small to accommodate them. There are slits which you can breastfeed through but found these a bit small for me, ended up squeezing my boob which caused the milk to come out a bit fast and a fussy baby. However overall it was lovely and did manage to feed just might not be suitable for those with larger breasts.
Coral Martin, United Kingdom - September 2020
April Hochzeitskleid und Stillkleid
I never tend to write reviews however I felt I had to on this occasion! BRIDES TO BE, please note that you do not have to spend hundreds and thousands to have the dress of your dreams! I purchased this dress last minute due to our cancelled wedding unexpectedly going ahead (albeit a little smaller) during the Covid-19 pandemic and also being pregnant, all of our original plans went out of the window. The dress came promptly, beautifully packaged and fit me perfectly, I had a small bump but this would fit any size of pregnancy, I am 5ft 7 and the length with a couple of inches heel was perfect. Everyone thought this was my original dress and in my opinion it was better and much cheaper! Couldn't recommend this more! You won't be disappointed!
Siobhan Seaman, United Kingdom - September 2020
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
I needed a dress for our 'planned in one week' backyard wedding that I could trust I would fit properly into at 8 months pregnant. I was able to find a lovely dress, it arrived within just a few short days (which quickly eased my anxiety of making sure it arrived on time!) and it fit great. Everyone commented on how much they liked the dress- overall, it couldn't have turned out any better.
Alexandra DeLong, USA - August 2020
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
Beautiful dress fit my bump wonderfully. Also had to exchange size and it was super easy and quick with the £5 pickup service
Jamie Berry, United Kingdom - August 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
Das Kleid sitzt wie beschrieben und die Qualität ist super. Die Größe ist passend
Monika Nagel, Germany - August 2020
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
Schönes Kleid! Mich störte nur, dass eine Retoure selbst bezahlt werden muss. Ansonsten ist alles super.
Bernhard Von Lünenschloß, Germany - August 2020
Amelia Spitzen Umstandskleid kurz (Perlen Rosa)
Satinschärpe Vintage Rose
Fast delivery, wonderful dress :)
Jelena Van Gemeren, Croatia - August 2020
Clemence Spitzen Umstandskleid Stahlblau
Satinschärpe Dünn Lagunen Blau
Very nice dress. Nice lace and feeling of the fabric. I highly recommend this product.
Viktoria Wastenson, Sweden - August 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Katie lang Elfenbein
Service was fantastic, Michelle was extremely helpful throughout my many emails always happy to answer my questions. It was great to be able to order several different styles to trial. Postage to Western Australia and returns was very affordable allowing me to ensure I found the right dress! Michelle was also great in suggesting suitable dresses after I explained what I was looking for and always very quick in responding. Dresses arrived in WA within 5-7 days and with only 3 weeks until my wedding this allowed it to be a stress-free easy process. In the end I picked the Ivory Valencia which was perfect because it’s flowy material allowed for my extra big 32 week bump! I loved it so much and was so impressed with the quality and the speed of delivery that I treated myself to the Navy lace Viola dress for my baby shower which I can’t wait to wear. I received lots of compliments about the wedding dress and it really was everything I wanted in a maternity dress for a very small and intimate ceremony. It was just perfect. Thank you Michelle and Tiffany Rose for a perfect service and wonderful dress. I would highly recommend your company. I am so happy I found you!
Elisa Levinson, Australia - August 2020
Valencia Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Kurz in Elfenbein
Purchased for my granddaughter, she absolutely loves it. Quick and efficient service, kept updated at each step. Would highly recommend.
Jean Rowe, United Kingdom - August 2020
Kleid Alessandra kurz Englische Rose
It was just what I was looking for, as a new mum with my body still not back to place I struggled to find a simple wedding dress that would make me look pretty and allow me breastfeeding. This one fit the bill.
Patricia Dias, United Kingdom - August 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Alessandra kurz in Elfenbein
I just love the dress. I am so glad I purchased from Tiffany Rose and I will certainly do in the future. Fantastic dress, amazing quality and perfect fit. A special thanks to the custumer service for their help in choosing the right size and their quick responses.
Raed Al-romi, Australia - August 2020
Clemence Spitzen Umstandskleid Stahlblau
Satinschärpe Dünn Lagunen Blau
I got this for my wedding - I'm 7 months with twins. I loved the way it showed off my baby bump, my husband loved it and the way I looked in this dress.
Shon Harvey, USA - August 2020
Galaxy Umstandskleid Abendrobe Glitzer Elfenbein
Muy satisfecha con el servicio recibido. Pedí varios vestidos para probarlos y llegaron en un par de días. El reenvío y el reembolso fue muy rápido y fácil también. El vestido que conservé es precioso y muy cómodo, se adaptaba bien a la tripa sin marcarla mucho, yo estaba de 7 meses y medio cuando lo llevé y quedaba muy bien puesto. Además recibí muchos cumplidos a cerca del vestido el día de la boda hasta de gente que andaba por la calle y que no me conocía. Totalmente recomendado!
Aida De la Torre, United Kingdom - August 2020
Kunstseiden Schärpe Lang Elfenbein
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
Fast delivery, nice packaging, and the dress in just like in the picture! Great quality and nice material. Lots of room for my growing bump. Got the dress when I was 5 months pregnant and I'm sure it'll fit perfectly on my wedding day when I'm in my 7.5 month!
Olga Sokolova, Ireland - August 2020
Mia Umstands Brautkleid in Elfenbein
Satinschärpe Lang Oyster
Great dress (Edith)! The return at customer's expense is a minus and the return policy a little unclear (as no returning information/codes are entered into any system before the shipment). Great and rapid customer service!
Maria Peltoniemi, Finland - August 2020
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
The dress was very well made and allowed plenty of room for a 36 week bump. Great fit (the fitting guide was perfect). The dress made me & my bump feel beautiful.
Kelly Foster, United Kingdom - August 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
I’ve had the best experience with Tiffany Rose! I had help from Michelle, not only once but twice as second time (1.5 weeks before my wedding) I thought I might need exchanging the dress for a bigger size and as only one was left she put it on hold until I was able to get back to her if I needed it or not. I’ve got thousands of complements on the dress! And I will recommend this company for all of my friends! The garment is beautiful on the skin and really nice quality!
Barbara Kausitz, United Kingdom - July 2020
Alaska Umstandskleid lang aus Seidenchiffon in Elfenbein
Insgesamt lief alles reibungslos. Ich finde es nur schade dass der Versand und Rückverand jeweils Geld kostet für den Käufer, ist bei anderen Anbietern auch nicht so und bei dem Wert sollte es auch inklusive sein.
Mari Schwarz, Germany - July 2020
Francesca Umstands-Maxikleid Champagner
Excellent service and very helpful. Quick delivery and return is very easy. Highly recommend.
Julia Phillips, United Kingdom - July 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Laura lang in Elfenbein
Aurelia Vintage Seidenschärpe (Elfenbein)
I bought this dress for my civil wedding and it was just perfect! Very comfortable to wear and fit perfectly. The detail and the material was beautiful! Would definitely recommend
Julia More, Switzerland - July 2020
Umstandsmodenkleid Eden Kurz in Blush
Satinschärpe schmal (Vintage Rose)
Everything was complication free! Very well done!! Greetings from Germany 😊
Sarah Vetter, Germany - July 2020
Freya Umstandskleid Spitze perlrosa
Samtschärpe (Weiß)
Très bonne qualité de produit, emballage parfait, envoi rapide.
Emmeline TARDY, France - July 2020
Eden Langes Umstandsabendkleid in Blush
Satinschärpe Lang (Vintage Rose)
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
I received a dress in the correct size, but in the wrong fabric. I got amazing service and quick reply and in a few days I had the right size and fabric in my hand and Im ready to get married! Thank you!
Helena Korsvall, - July 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Aria lang Elfenbein
Perfect, beautiful dress and great costumer support and help about sizes and more. I’m very pleased! 👍🏻
Jessica Bylin, Sweden - July 2020
Vanessa Umstandsmoden-Brautkleid Lang in Elfenbein
Satinschärpe lang (Elfenbein)
Non seulement la robe est magnifique mais je tiens surtout à remercier Michelle du service client pour sa patience et ses précieux conseils. Elle m'a accompagnée par email dans le choix de ma robe de mariage et grâce à elle j'ai trouvé le modèle idéal dans la bonne taille. Je suis ravie de mon achat !
JOHANNE SAGET, France - July 2020
Imogen Umstandsmoden-Hochzeitskleid in Elfenbein/Weiß
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
Der Service ist wirklich sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Ich hatte versehentlich das gleiche Kleid zweimal bestellt und wurde daraufhin sofort kontaktiert. Es wurde geändert und ein paar Minuten später hatte ich sogar schon mein Geld zurück. Die Kleider sind wirklich sehr schön. Die Qualität ebenso. Ich bin daher auch fündig geworden und sehr zufrieden. Auch die Rücksendung verlief schnell und reibungslos
Jennifer Demiroez, Germany - July 2020
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
Beautiful dress....❤️
Debb Smith, Australia - July 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Lang in Elfenbein / Weiß
I love the 2 dresses I purchased from Tiffany Rose. They are cut beautifully and fit very well! I am impressed with their quality and how easy they are to wash and wear.
Lindsy Betts, United Kingdom - July 2020
Kimono Umstands Maxikleid in Porzellan Blau
Umstandsmoden-Maxikleid Samantha in Nachtblüte
The dress is beautiful and the fit is perfect also the shipping was super fast got the dress in two days. I highly recommend the shop.
Genevieve Borg, Malta - July 2020
Chloe Umstandsspitzenkleid Coralista
Ordered the Sienna Dress for the wedding an it fits perfectly, has very nice and cosy material and looks gorgeous :) Ordered another dress as well in order to have a choice, but endes up sending that one back. Even though living in Norway, both delivery and return went super smooth and fast and customer service was extremely friendly and helpful.
Anonymous, Norway - July 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
Kunstseiden-Schärpe Elfenbein
I had my doubts ordering a wedding dress online. But I used the sizing sheet and found the correct size. The delivery was really fast and indeed, the dress fit perfectly!! There was a small issue with the lace and the customer service was very fast and eager to help me! I'm very pleased with the experience of buying at Tiffany Rose and I can't wait to wear the dress on my wedding day! Thank you!
Anika Ehlers, Germany - July 2020
Noelle Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Kurz Elfenbein
Sehr schnelle Lieferung und wunderschönes Kleid !
Simone Plenker, Germany - July 2020
Noelle Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Kurz Elfenbein
Amazing dress tha made my belly look sweet and put it in value! It was the perfect dress for my special day!
Estefania Herrera, France - July 2020
Kunstseiden-Schärpe Elfenbein
Kristin Umstandshochzeitskleid In Elfenbein / Weiß
Beautiful dress and excellent service. Thank you so much! Chloe
G D Hildebrand, United Kingdom - July 2020
Nicola Umstandsbrautkleid Spitze lang Elfenbein
Wunderschönes Kleid. Größentabelle hat soweit gestimmt, hätte am Oberteil etwas lockerer sitzen können, aber es sah trotzdem sehr gut aus. Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell, haben innerhalb von ein paar Tagen das Kleid gehabt. Kundendienst war sehr zuvorkommend, da es Probleme mit einer falschen Adresse gab. Das Problem wurde sehr schnell gelöst und auch nachgefragt, ob alles geklappt hat. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
Valentin König, Germany - July 2020
Valencia Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Kurz in Elfenbein
Kunstseiden-Schärpe Elfenbein
I had a very positive experience! Michelle from customer service helped he how to choose a size. I ordered the dress and it fits perfectly! I really appreciate her taking the time and helping me so o could decide. She was super helpful. I am really looking forward to my big day as now that I have the perfect dress!
Barbara, United Kingdom - July 2020
Really good and fast service and high class products
Sarina Bauer, Germany - July 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Willow Lang in Elfenbein
Die hübsche Satinschärpe hat mein Hochzeitsoutfit komplettiert. Die Lieferung nach Deutschland ging sehr schnell.
Melanie Fleige, Germany - June 2020
Satinschärpe Lang Oyster
Satinschärpe Maulbeere
Perfect dresses and superb customer service
Tuulia Haiko, Finland - June 2020
Willow Umstandskleid kurz in Pflaume
Beautiful dress, amazing quality and feel luxurious when worn. Love it x
Luna Nyirambambi, United Kingdom - June 2020
Francesca Umstands-Maxikleid Champagner
Aria Schulterfreies Schwangerschaftskleid Aquatic Ombré
We last minute (also due to COVID-19 restrictions) decided to get married before our bubs was due around when I was 37 Weeks pregnant when I found Tiffany Rose online and spotted the perfect dress. Ordered it within minutes and it arrived a few days later. It looked beautiful but when opening the package I noticed a little stain around the neckline and immediately after opening contacted Tiffany Rose to notify them. The service they offered was impeccable! They gave me 3 options on how to proceed as they did not have the same dress in my size in stock at that moment. They checked back in several times and Notified me when they did get the dress back in stock and made sure I was absolutely happy and satisfied with the choice that I made handeling the situation. As I already had many other things to arrange and attend to regarding the wedding and the little bubs coming, their care and service was such a breeze of fresh air and such a good experience! I decided to keep the dress and wash out the stain and I was so happy and felt so pretty wearing it on my wedding day! I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose for not only the quality of their flattering maternity bridal dresses But also their impeccable and high standard service and attention! Thank you for making my day special
Anne Van Ommeren, Netherlands - June 2020
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
So ein wunderschönes Kleid für eine werdende Mama. Meine Tochter war eine wunderschöne Braut und durch die Passform des Kleides wurde die Schwangerschaft zu einem so liebevollen Teil der Hochzeit. Wir hätten nichts Schöneres finden können! Vielen Dank dafür 😀
Renate Rein, Germany - June 2020
Kunstseiden Schärpe Lang Elfenbein
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein / Weiß
Love the color of this dress! I’m 26 weeks pregnant, 160 pounds, D cup. I bought a large which you can see in one picture (more form fitted) but need it for an event in two months so I sized up out of caution.
Nicole Hammond, USA - June 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Alessandra kurz in Elfenbein
I ordered this dress a week ago, and it arrived to me (in Australia) today...so quick!! LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Purchased to wear for my maternity photos and I can’t wait! Thank you!
Deahne, Australia - June 2020
Umstandsmoden Etuikleid Anna in Midnight Garden
Très belle robe. Longue parfait pour moi qui fait 1m80
Caroline Imesch, Switzerland - June 2020
Francesca Umstandsmaxikleid in Elfenbein
Both my orders came as expected, very good quality material. Items were shipped to California hastily, without delay. Excellent quality, better than high street, but with the sale, without the extra cost. Both of the dresses were machine washable, so I can wear them every day.
Jane Hoefle, USA - June 2020
Roxie Samt-Umstandskleid in kurz in Boho Blau
My fiancé and decided to get married earlier than we originally planned for purely practical reasons, but I still wanted to bring that “wedding” element with a pretty dress. I found Tiffany Rose online and their offerings were even better than what I’d hoped to find. Not only are the dresses lovely, but they’re simple and comfortable, exactly what a bride in her third trimester needs. I ordered several to try and really appreciated the easy express returns for the ones I didn’t pick. I ended up choosing the Laura dress, and it helped make our very-practical nuptials feel romantic and special. The best part was that the dress was so comfortable I was able to stay in it throughout the socially-distanced cookout our neighbors gave us to celebrate. My husband got out of his jacket and tie after a short while, but I stayed bridal all night!
Ann M Vrabel, USA - June 2020
Umstandsbrautkleid Laura Elfenbein
Perfect dress, great customer service!
Emma Hammarlund, Sweden - June 2020
Umstandskleid Orla aus Spitze in Perlenrosa
Very good quality dresses. Highly recommend.
Marta Maslanka, United Kingdom - June 2020
Kimono Kleid Sanddüne
Roxie Samt-Umstandskleid in kurz in Boho Blau
Très contente de ma commande et de la qualité, la coupe et le délai au top
Marion Lefebvre, France - June 2020
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
Kunstseiden Schärpe Lang Elfenbein
Beautiful maternity wedding dress, very nice and comfortable. I would like to highlight also the fast shipping and perfect communication with the e-shop. Thank you!
Simona Juránková, Czech Republic - June 2020
Valencia Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Land in Elfenbein
Kunstseiden Schärpe Lang Elfenbein
Aurelia Vintage Seidenschärpe (Elfenbein)
Beautiful dresses. Been wearing them for a few weeks and they are such good quality and flatter your pregnant body so well. I am 28 weeks now and I know I'll be able to wear them long after I've given birth...and still feel good!
CATHERINE REID, United Kingdom - May 2020
Umstandsmoden-Kleid Wilow in Midnight Garden
Umtandskleid Kimono i(Japanese Garden)
Sehr unkomplizierter Verlauf der Bestellung. Kleid qualitativ toll. Nichts zu beanstanden.
Nelli Löwen, Germany - May 2020
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Kurz in Elfenbein / Weiß
Kunstseiden-Schärpe Elfenbein
Lovely dresses. Really comfortable to wear. The service was amazing. They helped me find the right size and were very quick in answering any questions. Would recommend Tiffany Rose for sure.
Elana, Switzerland - May 2020
Alessandra Umstandskleid kurz Nachtblüte
The dresses are beautiful and it’s so easy to order. I ordered 2 dresses knowing I’d only keep one. Customer service is excellent and you can e mail someone directly. I was so pleased to be able to get a wedding dress I can breastfeed in and the dress was such a reasonable price. Would definitely buy from again.
Jen Carne, United Kingdom - May 2020
Nahtlose figurformende Umstands-Shorts Nude
Eden Umstandsabendkleid lang (Ivory Dream)
Aurelia Vintage Seidenschärpe (Elfenbein)
Francesca Umstandsmaxikleid in Elfenbein
Griechisch bestickte Schärpe Silber/Elfenbein
Väldigt fina klänningar med bra passform och snabb leverans
MADELEINE LINDBLOM, Sweden - May 2020
Elizabeth Umstandsbrautkleid lang Elfenbein
Page 1 (of 43)Next »