Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
de
us
Shop Mode von Aliestreet Deutschland

Ihr Warenkorb:

Warenkorb ansehen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Warenkorb & Abmeldung

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Gewinner des Queen’s Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Kasse
Search

Kundenbewertungen

Kundenbewertungen

Wir erhalten von unseren Kundinnen wunderbares Feedback und möchten ein paar Auszüge mit Ihnen teilen!

I love my dress from Tiffany Rose. I bought a few different styles and retuned the ones I decided against and this was managed quickly and easily. My wedding is in two weeks and I am very much looking forward to wearing my dress.
Gwenllian Jenkins, United Kingdom - May 2019
Anastasia Umstandsabendkleid (Elfenbein)
Hi, We got married 14.05.2019 and I felt absolutely fabulous in my wedding dress Lucia from Tiffany Rose. Being 8.5 months pregnant it was important for me to feel comfortable and at the same time feel beautiful as a bride. The dress fulfilled all my wishes. A huge thank you to the staff who arranged express delivery when the first dress fell through. Their customer service was excellent. We will for sure order nursing dresses to wear at weddings this summer. Thank you Tiffany Rose! Kind regards, Trine & Pascal
Trine Selbek, Ireland - May 2019
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Kurz in Elfenbein
Beautiful dress fits perfect. Very happy can't wait for the wedding to show it off.
MARIE WATT, United Kingdom - May 2019
Alaska Umstandskleid lang aus Seidenchiffon in Elfenbein
I am extremely pleased with my recent purchase. As much as I love the dress, I love the customer service. The lady helping me was so very patient and helpful to me. I had never ordered anything from overseas and she was excellent in her assistance to me. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to everyone who wants top quality merchandise and service.
Joyce Boutwell, USA - May 2019
Flossie Umstands Hochzeitskleid kurz (Elfenbein)
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
Absolutely the best bang for your buck when it comes to material and style. Being pregnant wasn't part of the wedding plan but I am glad that Tiffany Rose was a lifesaver when it came to picking out the perfect wedding dress. The material and fit is undeniably the best out there. The price was also good on the budget. You will not find any other site that offers the high quality of dresses that Tiffany Rose has to offer! Definitely a winner!!
Carolina De Leon, USA - May 2019
Umstandsbrautkleid Bridget lang Elfenbein
The dress looks very good and fits like a glove. I am however I bit disappointed in the quality of the fabric. It looks like a nightgown material more than a wedding dress. I’ll probably have to wear a petticoat at the waist so the fabric doesn’t get stuck in the groove between my buttocks. More over, the sash (I ordered the vintage rose color) feels rougher and stiffer than I expected.
Catherine Caron, United Kingdom - May 2019
Valencia Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Land in Elfenbein
Satinschärpe Lang (Vintage Rose)
Amazing wedding dress and service. Thank you!
Huyen Le, Hungary - May 2019
Liberty Umstands-Brautkleid (Elfenbein)
Very good quality, worth every penny. Negative is the return, if something does not fit it is quite complicated to send it back since you don't get a return label, you have to write and fix the package by yourself.
Patricia Mueller, Sweden - May 2019
Umstandskleid Rosa lang in Infinity Blau
Very fast delivery and very beautiful dress, the lace was very nice exactly as it looked in the pic! Recommended :)
Ana Catalina Capera, Switzerland - May 2019
Umstandkleid Freya kurz in Altrosa
Satinschärpe Vintage Rose
My dress arrived all the way in South Africa only 4 days after purchase. The quality was very good and exactly what I expected. The only complaint I have is the really expensive import duties I had to pay, but that obviously has nothing to do with Tiffany Rose. I would however suggest you find that out before you decide to purchase.
Garth Jager, South Africa - May 2019
Liara Umstands-Hochzeitskleid lang in Elfenbein
I am very happy with the choice. It fits perfectly and very comfortable. When it comes doesn’t look much but after dressed it is just beautiful. Will definitely recommend it!
Flor Martinez, Spain - May 2019
Umstandkleid Freya kurz in Altrosa
Satinschärpe Vintage Rose
Absolutely love the dress. Was exactly what I was expecting :) I was 28 weeks pregnant during the wedding.
Marit Virma, Australia - May 2019
Faye Umstands Brautkleid elfenbein
Really good!
Carla Cortada Palli, Germany - May 2019
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
Love it!! The dress drapes very naturally around the curves and baby bump. The material feels amazingly nice, makes you wonder why to ever wear pants again ;-) The delivery to the Netherlands was faster than expected so a big plus on that too. I usually wear 38/40 EUR size, and ordered size 3 which fits perfectly fine. I’m very satisfied overall!
Liesbeth Snoeren, Netherlands - May 2019
Umstandsmoden-Kleid Wilow in Midnight Garden
La robe de mariée ( imogen ivoire ) correspond bien à la photo, la taille était parfaite avant et le jour du mariage ( 7mois de grossesse 8kg pris ). Le service est irréprochable . Merci beaucoup Tiffany Rose.
Frederique Lestrade, France - May 2019
Imogen Umstandsmoden-Hochzeitskleid in Elfenbein
Its a very good looking dress. And it really feels like its made to look good in when pregnant. Not just a pretty dress they made fit a pregnant woman.
Ida Albertsson, Sweden - May 2019
Kristin Umstandsabendkleid Lang in Elfenbein
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Ordered the Eden Gown in Long (Caspian Blue) - just perfect! Item arrived very quickly, I haven’t worn it to my event yet but I love how comfortable and elegant it is. High quality design and materials. Only drawback was that it was a bit long so I had to have it altered, but otherwise great!
Florence Au, USA - May 2019
Eden Umstandsabendkleid lang (Caspian Blue)
Absolutely love this dress. The colour is gorgeous. It has a lovely weight and the jersey hangs beautifully and is of high quality. The 3/4 length sleeve are so flattering. I bought it for its nursing ability and it works well with a regular nursing bra when the dress is worn on the shoulders so am delighted about that. I will definitely get a lot of wear from it. Delivery was so quick. Overall very pleased with my purchase.
Susanne Lalor, Ireland - May 2019
Umstandskleid Wilow in Eclipse Blau
Der Versand und Rückversand war sehr unkompliziert. Das Kleid ist wunderschön.
Ilona Schloesser, Germany - May 2019
Satinschärpe (Lagoon Blue)
Umstandskleid Eden lang in Dusk Blau
The dress was as in the picture. Service at the top and very fast refund.
CELIA HACENE, - May 2019
Aria Umstandsmoden Abendkleid lang in Mitternachtsblau
A last minute change of heart led me to Tiffany Rose for my wedding dress and I was absolutely thrilled to find a dress not too far from the dress I had intended to wear on my wedding day before I had found out I was expecting. The Bridget dress was stunning, elegant and created a form flattering silhouette that felt amazing.
Kirsty Candlin, United Kingdom - April 2019
Umstandsbrautkleid Bridget lang Elfenbein
Satinschärpe lang (Elfenbein)
Can’t fault Tiffany Rose service and product quality. I order 4 dresses one of which was the dress I wanted, however I needed another size. The team were responsive to my emails, polite and helpful. They made sure I received my correct size via express delivery to ensure I had it in time for my wedding. I would recommend them.
Caroline Hazell, - April 2019
Umstandsbrautkleid Laura lang in Elfenbein
A brilliant dress. Really pretty and comfortable. Arrived on time, beautifully wrapped.
Elizabeth Lowth, United Kingdom - April 2019
Anna Etui Umstandskleid in Nachtblüte
Cathy Umstandskleid kurz in Oriental Bloom
I live in Toronto and ordered my dress online. The service representative was very helpful in ensuring I chose the right size given I needed the dress 3 months from the date of order. The dress fit perfectly with my growing tummy. The quality of the material used is great and the dress came in 3 days! Thank you Tiffany Rose Maternity
Nancy Jebran, Canada - April 2019
Chloe Umstandsspitzenkleid in Elfenbein
J'ai acheté ma robe de mariée un peu trop tôt (2 mois à l'avance) mais le service client s'est montré très réactif à mes éventuelles questions. C'était très rassurant! La robe m'allait à la perfection le jour du mariage (8 mois de grossesse). Très jolie, très confortable. Service de livraison très rapide. Je ne peux que recommander Tiffany Rose! Merci
Chloé Bustori, France - April 2019
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
Chloe Umstandsspitzenkleid in Elfenbein
Robe de belle qualité et service clientèle parfait et à l’ecoute du client. Je recommande ce site internet pour son professionnalisme!
Marjorie Ayer, Switzerland - April 2019
Alaska Umstandskleid lang aus Seidenchiffon in Elfenbein
Thank you for your brilliant customer service and helping me get the right size in time! I absolutely love my dress and feel amazing wearing it xx
Samantha Revell, United Kingdom - April 2019
Umstandsmoden Etuikleid Bardot in Grand Jardin
I am very happy with the dress, it is a warm and nice material. Also thanks to the customer service which was very helpfull and friendly. I totally recommend it. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Jakub Szlachta, Netherlands - April 2019
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
A wonderful range of beautiful dresses. I felt wonderful in the one I picked for my wedding. The service is incredibly friendly and professional.
Nadja Börner, Germany - April 2019
Enya Umstandsmoden Brautkleid lang Elfenbein
Платья хорошего качества. Качество ткани высокое. Очень довольная. С первого раза не угадала размер, сделала замену, оплатив только за пересылку, без проблем. Большое спасибо за помощь и быстрые ответы и советы через чат. Точность, вежливость и быстрота.
Polina Lysko, - April 2019
Stillkleid Naomi - Schwarz
Thank you very much
AURELIE MOREL, France - April 2019
Amelia Umstandskleid kurz (Elfenbein)
Satinschärpe lang (Elfenbein)
I bought a beautiful dress for my wedding and felt like as princess. The dress was a perfect fit and I would recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity to anyone who has a bubs on the way.
Marion Berry, Australia - April 2019
Edith Kimono Brautkleid Lang (Elfenbein)
Simply excellent service - prompt delivery, beautiful dresses. I ordered a variety of sizes as I was 8 months pregnant and didn't know what would fit. I easily returned the dresses which did not fit and the money was refunded quickly without problems. I highly recommend this company and their products!
Michelle Kempster, Czech Republic - April 2019
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
Amelia Umstandskleid kurz (Elfenbein)
I was very happy with the dress, good quality and very comfortable. I found the dress to be true to my pre-pregnancy size. FYI I am approx 5'2" and needed high heels for the length so if your around my height and think you might be wearing flat shoes with it you might need the dress taken up.
Carla Lee, Ireland - April 2019
Umstands Maxikleid Alana in Japanischer Garten Print
The dress I bought was very elegant and completely up to expectation! It wasn't easy to find a dress for the occasion (my baby shower) for someone in advanced pregnancy. Rest of the offering was of much worse quality so well done! Worth the money.
Martina Vasileva, United Kingdom - April 2019
Umstandsmoden Etuikleid Anna Bronze Blau
Beautiful dress, very flattering, true to size. Just minor issues - could have been delivered with a proper wedding dress bag for the price of £325 - rather than just plastic bag. An invisible zip at the back would be a big plus as it’s a wedding dress. Not convenient putting it on over your head when you have your make up and hair done. Can’t wait to wear it on my wedding day 😊
Leon Crowther, United Kingdom - April 2019
Alaska Umstandskleid lang aus Seidenchiffon in Elfenbein
This dress fitted bump perfectly & I received lots of compliments wearing it. I ordered my usual size. Delivery was prompt & returns were easy - the only negative thing is you have to pay for your returns
Gillian Mccabe, United Kingdom - April 2019
Suzie Umstandsmodenkleid kurz in Schwarz
Perfect timing for delivery and beautiful dress. Nice quality
Anne-Tiphaine Valo, France - April 2019
Sally Schwangerschaftskleid Wald
Beautiful dress! Really good quality. I absolutely loved it. Thank you so much.
Dena Baehr, United Kingdom - April 2019
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein
Very happy with my dress! Contacted the costumer service about the size and they answered quick and they were polite and helpful. They also refunded my money (I bought 2 dresses to try) in a week. Never thought I would buy my wedding dress online, but Tiffany Rose has affordable dresses for everyone, a big thank you to this shop! The only thing why I didn't give 5 starts it is because I think they are a bit expensive for the quality. It is not bad, but for those prices could be better. Also the sashes are not that long like they look in the pictures.
Sara, United Kingdom - April 2019
Alaska Umstandskleid lang aus Seidenchiffon in Elfenbein
Schärpe aus Satinband (Sunset Red)
Excellent quality. Feel amazing wearing it, so flattering!
Mairead Crowley, Ireland - April 2019
Satinschärpe Vintage Rose
Amelia Umstandsspitzenkleid kurz (Vintage Rose)
I received my order within few days. The dress was beautiful. I loved it. It is comfortable and soft. It was just the perfect wedding dress for me. Ordered my usual size (size 2 - 38-40) and it fitted perfectly although 8 months pregnant.
Mirna Kruljac, Croatia - April 2019
Mia Umstands Brautkleid in Elfenbein
Satinschärpe Lang Oyster
Beautiful dress. Super soft. Good quality. Loved it!
SANDEEP SIDHU, USA - April 2019
Amelia Umstandsspitzenkleid kurz (Schwarz)
Satinschärpe Schwarz
Taille parfaite, belle finition. Bien emballée et expédiée rapidement.
Francine Ducrot, France - April 2019
Amelia Umstandskleid kurz (Elfenbein)
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
Very good service and nice bridal dress
Anna Rodriguez, Spain - April 2019
Umstandsbrautkleid Laura lang in Elfenbein
Satinschärpe lang (Elfenbein)
Aurelia Vintage Seidenschärpe (Elfenbein)
The order was processed immediately; I received my order within days. The dress is beautiful and was packaged expertly.
Ginger Shaffer, USA - April 2019
Satinschärpe Lang Oyster
Beautiful dress. Lovely print, good quality fabric.
Ragnhild Grøndahl, United Kingdom - April 2019
Umstandskeid Alessandra kurz Japanese Garden Print
I had compliments on my dress while attending a friends Wedding. Ideally designed for nursing mums, good quality.
Donna Smithers, United Kingdom - April 2019
Umstandsmoden-Kleid Wilow in Midnight Garden
I loved it. This dress is as beautiful as it is on the pictures. Moreover it is comfortable and soft. It was just the perfect wedding dress for me. It was the second dress I had ordered. The exchange was easy although I am in Australia. The delivery and pickup worked perfectly. I unpacked the dress three days after I had ordered it. I recommend Tiffany Rose to every pregnant bride and this dress to everyone who wants to feel as beautiful as one could ever wished.
Jutta Wuerf, Australia - April 2019
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein
Beautiful dress, just a little rough when touch, overall it’s stunning.
Shuk Man, United Kingdom - April 2019
Alessandra Umstandskleid kurz (Bronze Blau)
I wore the dress on my baby shower and pregnancy photography it was super comfortable and perfect fit. One thing that I wasn’t happy with, its Sash. I had to fasten every min. When taking photos. need to pin it but I didn't want because there will be hole in sash. However, dress is really great!
Sehee Bae, USA - April 2019
Abigail Umstandsspitzenkleid in Elfenbein
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
Absolutely over the moon with my dress I can't stop looking at it! Great fit fast delivery brings a tear to my eye every time I try it on can't wait to wear it for our big day in 2 weeks!
Toni Harrison, United Kingdom - March 2019
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
I wore this to my baby shower and received SO many compliments on this dress! Perfect, elegant dress. Also, this dress is long enough for tall ladies (I am 5'9"). Beautiful and fantastic customer service.
Elizabeth Tedaldi, USA - March 2019
Amelia Umstandsspitzenkleid kurz (Vintage Rose)
Amazing delivery speed and packaging was thoughtful. Dress is great quality and although a bit pricey, will work for weddings this summer as well as a maternity photo shoot. :) Flattering fit and material. True to size.
Patti Dar, Canada - March 2019
Kimono Umstandsmoden Maxikleid in Kirschblüte
Its perfect thank you
Despina Cleride, Cyprus - March 2019
Umstandsbrautkleid Laura Elfenbein
En cherchant les robes de mariées pour les femmes enceintes, je suis tombée sur la page de Tiffany Rose par hasard. J'étais surprise par un excellent rapport qualité prix. La robe que j'ai choisie est de belle qualité, et identique à l'image de la page web. La taille 38 correspond à la taille 38 habituelle et le modèle que j'ai choisi, cache parfaitement les rondeurs des femmes enceintes. Le prix est plus qu'excellent pour une robe de mariée de cette qualité. Le service clientèle est très réactif et après la commande, j'ai reçu la robe en 3 jours. Je recommande vivement.
Lenka Puskarova, France - March 2019
Umstandskleid Nicola aus Spitze in Elfenbein
I ordered a selection of dresses to try on in order to find the perfect one. They were delivered quickly and the quality was great. The dress I chose is gorgeous, fit as expected according to pre-pregnancy size and has room for a growing bump. Upon returning the remaining dresses, my refund was processed quickly. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose.
Hannah Richmond, United Kingdom - March 2019
Kleid Viola aus Spitze in Elfenbein
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
I just loved the dress. Fit perfectly, nice colour, material it was like I wanted it to be.
Nadejda Rusu, United Kingdom - March 2019
Flossie Umstandsmoden Kleid kurz in Orchid Blush
Super fast delivery. Great quality and really comfortable. Thank you "Tiffany Rose" to make my day special. <3
Aurelija Strumylaite, United Kingdom - March 2019
Umstandskleid Nicola aus Spitze in Elfenbein
I am very satisfied! Quick delivery, good quality
Nicole Mühlbacher, Austria - March 2019
Aria Umstands Hochzeitskleid Bodenlang(Elfenbein)
Sternbild Schärpe für die Braut Elfenbein Seide
Very soft and comfortable, and fit beautifully! I wore this for my baby shower and felt very beautiful in it, which is difficult at 36 weeks pregnant.
Emily Bettridge, USA - March 2019
Umstandskeid Alessandra kurz Japanese Garden Print
Very quick delivery and good quality dress. Thanks
Sophie Clémençon, France - March 2019
Umstandskleid Suzie Tiefes Rot
Totally in love with my dress
Katrin Groß, Germany - March 2019
Kleid Viola aus Spitze in Elfenbein
My Eden gown short dress in colour dusk blue, fit me perfectly with the recommended size from your staff. I wore it in my Maternity photoshoot I couldn't have asked for a more pretty and elegant dress. The lace is delicate and beautiful, the colour is so unique. I love this dress and I will be able to wear it again. Delivery to Australia was extremely quick as well, I think 3-4 days. I highly recommend your company Tiffany Rose and I will definitely purchase more dresses from you again.
Veta Lazaridis, Australia - March 2019
Umstandskleid Eden kurz Dusk Blau
Satinschärpe Dünn Lagunen Blau
Soooo pretty, lovely quality. Shipping was tracked and arrived quickly. No worries. Was a bit nervous about ordering a such a special dress from the UK to the USA. We needed to send back for a change in size. No problem quick, beautifully packed. Lovely experience
Cherylann Fella, Australia - March 2019
Amelia Umstandskleid kurz (Elfenbein)
Very beautiful dress which I cannot wait to wear at my wedding. No matter the size of my bump, the dress is going to fit perfectly and will still be long enough, even though I am tall (180 cm).
Merete Lykke Jensen, Denmark - March 2019
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Lang in Elfenbein
Had reservations buying from Tiffany Rose as I didn’t know what to expect from their occasion dresses but I was pleasantly surprised. Great quality, beautifully made dress and at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend!
Harriet Rochford, United Kingdom - March 2019
Satinschärpe Marineblau
Noelle Umstandsmodenkleid in Riviera Blau
Great quality dresses, only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is because of the returns policy, you have to pay for postage which is what most other web shops will offer you free of charge nowadays.
Evelyn Spicer, United Kingdom - March 2019
Cathy Umstandskleid kurz in Oriental Bloom
Umstandskleid Cathy kurz in Bijou Blau
Got lots of compliments on the dress, my husband *squeal* said I looked beautiful. At 25 weeks that's not always easy to believe but I really felt comfortable & dressed up for the wedding.
Rhiannon Rutherford, United Kingdom - March 2019
Umstandsbrautkleid Alessandra kurz in Elfenbein
Quick shipping, beautiful product. Will definitely purchase again from here!
Judith Ferguson, USA - March 2019
Chloe Umstandsabendkleid mit Spitze in Elfenbein
I‘m so pleased to have found this great page with these wonderful maternity wedding dresses. I ordered the dress “Noelle” in a size that was too big (it’s really true that you should order the size you had before the pregnancy even though you feel way bigger now) but it was no problem at all to change it to the smaller size that now fits perfectly. It’s really good quality and costs so much less than all the wedding dresses I tried in the shops around here. Thank you so much!
Gudrun Krebs, USA - March 2019
Noelle Umstandsmoden Brautkleid Kurz Elfenbein
Lovely fit and fast delivery
Naomi Mooney, Ireland - March 2019
Aria Umstands Hochzeitskleid Bodenlang(Elfenbein)
I loved my wedding dress! It's hard to find a dress that makes you feel pretty when getting married at 33 weeks pregnant! But this did the trick. Comfortable and elegant. And it's made in the UK too.
Miranda Huntley, United Kingdom - March 2019
Silvia Umstandskleid kurz in Elfenbein
Originally ordered 4 wedding dresses to chose from and settled on Chloe Lace Gown (Ivory). Return process was very straight forward and money for the other 3 dresses entered my account in around a week from posting. Chloe Lace Gown (Ivory) was fitting me with a 3 month bump when purchased, as well as with a 5 month bump, when the wedding took place. I received an endless amount of compliments on the day and cannot be happier with Tiffany Rose dress and service. Thank you!
Yanina Dvorkin, United Kingdom - March 2019
Chloe Umstandsabendkleid mit Spitze in Elfenbein
Hello, the dress is lovely. Fantastic quality, gorgeous fabric. I am less than a month to big D’Day and was worried that won’t find anything to wear for our reception. But thanks to you it was possible. My size before pregnancy was 12/14 with G cap size. The dress which I ordered is 14/16 and fits perfectly well; was really anxious as my breast got bigger...There was no need for it as it fits perfectly fine and there is still space for The Little One. Once again thank you for making my day fab and me feeling special.
Magdalena Surma, United Kingdom - March 2019
Satinschärpe Elfenbein
Aurelia Vintage Seidenschärpe (Elfenbein)
Chloe Umstandsspitzenkleid in Elfenbein
Thank you so much for offering occasion maternity dresses. From the customer service to the high quality dress you far exceeded my expectations. I received so many compliments and felt beautiful on my wedding day. Thank you again!
Candace Boudreaux, USA - March 2019
Vintage Umstandsschärpe Elfenbein
super top à tout point de vue
Wyser Rolf, Switzerland - March 2019
Brautkleid / Stillkleid April in lang in Elfenbein
Stunning dress, very good quality material. Definitely recommend.
Joanna Sikorska, Ireland - March 2019
Aria Umstandskleid in Mitternachtsblau
High quality; exceptionally fast shipping to the US. Would highly recommend.
David Ketcham, USA - March 2019
Umstandskleid Wilow in Eclipse Blau
The sending was very quick. The dress is amazing. Fits perfectly and has stretch so for the growing belly it is perfect. Very elegant and stylish.
Marre Heersink, Netherlands - March 2019
Amelia Umstandsspitzenkleid lang (Elfenbein)
Satinschärpe lang (Elfenbein)
Very beautiful dress and prompt delivery. It fits perfectly and customer service did a great job answering my question regarding the size. I bought size 1 Suzie dress (27wk pregnant and gained 9kg.lol) as my pre-pregnancy size was 6/8 AU size. Just send them your current bust measurement and they will work it out for you. :)
Marta Sibarani, Australia - February 2019
Umstandskleid Suzie Tiefes Rot
Stunning dress! Wore it while 7 months pregnant. Ordered the size 2. I’m 5’3 a size 4/6 pre pregnancy. Needed to have it hemmed and taken in a bit. Felt absolutely beautiful on my wedding day. Great customer service and quick delivery.
Sara, USA - February 2019
Chloe Umstandsabendkleid mit Spitze in Elfenbein
My wedding dress was so beautiful (size 38 for 7 months pregnancy, it was the perfect size for me) and it arrived quickly, perfectly on time. I would recommend if possible, if you live in a big city, to try your size in a shop (even if it's not the same model) to get to know your size for this brand and then order on Tiffany rose website the model you want. That's what I did and the size was perfect. Otherwise you can return the dress and order another size if it's not the right one but it takes more time. Anyway, excellent service and quality, thank you Tiffany Rose!
Caroline Zekri, France - February 2019
Verona Umstandsabendkleid in hellem Elfenbein
Really pleased with my purchase from Tiffany Rose. Delivered exactly as promised with good communication throughout. Knew straight away the dress was very good quality, could feel it in the material. Extremely comfortable. Was worried it might be quite low at the bust and fall off my narrow shoulders but not at all; fits really well and felt very comfortable for a full day wedding. I bought the blue sash for the waist and embellished myself with a stitch on diamanté detail which finished it off perfectly. Highly recommend to any pregnant ladies out there - it will fit no matter the size of your bump. I will wear after pregnancy too. I went for 8/10 size and was true to size; nice length, not too short, I'm 5ft 3". Thanks Tiffany Rose.
Laura Smith, United Kingdom - February 2019
Umstandskleid Wilow in Eclipse Blau
Schärpe aus Satinband (Eclipse Blue)
My wedding dress fitted perfectly! Flattering and comfortable. Thank you for the kind and fast response from your customer service, you helped me pick the perfect size.
Ragnhild Garberg, Sweden - February 2019
Chloe Umstandsabendkleid mit Spitze in Elfenbein
Probably the best customer service I have ever dealt with. Great communications, items sent out super fast and refunds dealt with in a short time with no quibbles.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - February 2019
Was a little apprehensive about ordering online for the wedding dress but where I live maternity clothes in general are very scarce. Dress arrived super quick and I absolutely loved the fit and style. It was exactly how it was portrayed and described on the website! Thank you so much for taking one less stress away from me for the wedding x
Barbara Keatley, Spain - February 2019
Sienna Umstandskleid kurz in creme
Such a lovely colour, beautiful!
Reginald Kemble, United Kingdom - February 2019
Noelle Umstandsmodenkleid in Riviera Blau
The quality is better than any other maternity item I have purchased. I love the dresses and they fit so well and are incredibly flattering!
Rebecca Gasiewicz, USA - February 2019
Cathy Umstandskleid kurz in Oriental Bloom
Wunderschönes Brautkleid, sitzt perfekt, super Qualität, angenehmes Material. Empfehlenswert! Gerne wieder!
Viktoria Ertel, Germany - February 2019
Umstandsbrautkleid Katie kurz Elfenbein
Simply the best. Best product and best customer service. I cannot fault this company at all.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - February 2019
Loved my dress, it was the perfect dress for my baby shower. The fit, style and service were exceptional. Highly recommend.
Emeline Issa, Australia - February 2019
Etuikleid Bardot Englische Rose
Thank you so much. I was looking amazing on that day.
Lijana Brasaite, United Kingdom - February 2019
Umstands-Brautkleid Lucia Lang in Elfenbein
My dress was beautiful, I felt really pretty despite being over 33 weeks pregnant. I bought in summary 4 different dresses as wanted to choose the best for and shape, customer service is great in regards to any exchanges and refunds. Also email communication is very efficient. I would highly recommend the brand and service to any woman.
Magdalena Klimek Pabrianto, United Kingdom - February 2019
Amelia Umstandsspitzenkleid lang (Elfenbein)
Customer care is more than excellent! The fastest shipping that I have experienced. Quality of the dress was super! It was so hard to find a dress that fits to my pregnant belly for registration day, and yours was perfect fit! Thank you! Eret Tamm
Veiko Tamm, Estonia - February 2019
Umstandsbrautkleid Laura Elfenbein
The dress is so comfortable to wear and looks really nice.
Katie McGhee, United Kingdom - February 2019
Anastasia Umstandsabendkleid (Elfenbein)
The wedding dress had a perfect fit. I felt very comfortable and sexy in it. I loved it 💕! Also the delivery and payment was uncomplicated. Thank you sooo much. Diana from Munich
Diana Franz, Germany - February 2019
Flossie Umstands Hochzeitskleid kurz (Elfenbein)
Beautiful quality, super speedy delivery, I'm over the moon with my dress and would definitely recommend this company.
Dawn Alexander , United Kingdom - February 2019
Amelia Umstandsspitzenkleid kurz (Windsor Blue)
Très jolie robe achetée pour mon mariage civil! Délai de livraison très rapide et les retours sont traités rapidement et remboursement sans aucun problème.
ISABELLE JUND, France - February 2019
Satinschärpe schmal (Vintage Rose)
Rosa Umstandskleid (Vintage Blush)
Loved my new dress! Great quality, outstanding service! Thanks so much!
Shereen Metry, Australia - January 2019
Asha Umstandskleid in Lila
Page 1 (of 40)Next »