Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA? To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.   [Close]
uk
Remain on UK store
us
Switch to USA store

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Tiffany Rose saved my wedding day! I cannot say enough good things! I walked down the aisle at 17 weeks pregnant (but I started showing really early, so there was a definite bump), and the dress was so comfortable and fit beautifully. Typical wedding dresses are like corsets and do not accommodate a growing baby bump. Tiffany Roses dresses are the answer! I bought two dresses for my wedding weekend, one for the rehearsal and one for the ceremony. I felt like I was in comfy pyjamas all weekend long but I looked like I was in classy, elegant and expensive designer lace. So it was was the best of both worlds! As far as size, I used their size chart and took my measurements very precisely, about a month before the wedding, and since I was slightly in between sizes I bought the larger one. Everything fit perfectly and I did not have to do a return or exchange. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Lindsay Haglund, USA - May 2022
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
I was a bit nervous buying a dress not only online, but for maternity as well - who knows what your body might be doing by the time the big day arrives. But that worry was for nothing because the dress arrived quickly and fit perfectly - when I first bought it in March and then when I actually had my wedding in May. I couldn't be happier with the quality of the dress - just as pictured online and so beautiful! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone looking for a maternity wedding dress!
Christine Slavics, USA - May 2022
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress, great quality and fast delivery. Highly recommend this company. Thank you Tiffany Rose I love my dress.
Eva Surkova, Ireland - May 2022
Pixie Maternity Dress Petal Pink Floral
Ich bin sehr glücklich über das Kleid. Obwohl ich nicht schwanger bin, lässt sich das Kleid einfach umnähen. Ich trage normalerweise Gr. 38, in Grösse S passt es perfekt. (1,66 und wiege 57Kg)
Rasmina Staica, Germany - May 2022
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Absolutely beautiful dress. Great fit bought my normal 10/12 size and will be perfect for my wedding in July when I'll be 6 months pregnant. Had bought another dress and was great service returning it and getting the new one.
Kayleigh Mc Gready, Ireland - May 2022
Freya Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Great service (delivery, refund and communication). Great dress, too!!
Maria Arvanitaki, France - May 2022
Imogen Maternity Wedding Shift Dress Ivory White
I ordered a wedding dress, firstly the parcel arrived within days. The packaging was fantastic and the quality of the dress was amazing. I could not of expected more. Unfortunately, I ended up with another dress however I just wanted to leave a review to say how fast and easy the whole purchase/refund process was. The best online shopping experience I have ever had.
Lany Yap, Australia - May 2022
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
There is only one thing wrong with this company - they are just too good! Quality of all the dresses we ordered (9) in total were superb and all so different. Very hard to make a decision as everyone looked so beautiful. Packaging was amazing. Highly recommend them.
Andrea, United Kingdom - May 2022
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Zoey Dress Satin Ivory
Isabella Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Faye Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory White
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Mia Maternity Dress Ivory
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Aria Off Shoulder Maternity Gown Aquatic Ombré
The dress was absolutely perfect! It was comfortable, breathable, good quality, and mildly stain resistant! I was worried about the lace looking cheap but it was amazing quality!
Andrew Schulte, USA - May 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I ordered some wedding dresses to try on. They were very pretty and extremely comfortable, however I ended up finding my dream dress elsewhere. When returning the dresses, I was a bit confused by the international delivery requirements. I contacted customer service. They answered my emails very quickly, communicated with the delivery service and helped resolve the issue with minimal stress for me. Thank you!
Jenny, Australia - May 2022
I bought a wedding dress as a present for my daughter which looks nice, she informed me when trying it on that it felt comfortable too. The shade of ivory is ideal, especially being dark-haired.
Carol Loveday, United Kingdom - May 2022
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I am very satisfied with outstanding customer service and quality of the dress.
Anna, - May 2022
Passar perfekt och så fin kvalité! Snabb leverans.
Pauline Lindqvist, Sweden - May 2022
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Superbe Robe qui met en valeur les formes de la grossesse, tout en étant élégante. Un super rapport qualité/prix!
Claire Toussaint, France - April 2022
Valencia Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Excellent service and a lovely dress. Slightly disappointed in the feel of the fabric - the photos on the website definitely show the dress off in its best light! It feels more like a jersey dress but at least I shall be able to dye it and use it as an everyday dress!
Maddy Uren, United Kingdom - April 2022
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
All of the Tiffany Rose dresses get 5 stars for price point. I ordered 2 dresses so I could select the best fit. Being 19 weeks pregnant I wanted something comfy but with stretch to accommodate the interim weight gain. The Olivia dress is what I chose. It’s so comfortable!
Erin Clifton, USA - April 2022
Olivia Dress (Ivory White)
My experience shopping with Tiffany Rose was absolutely fantastic. The customer support is great, prompt and courteous. The dresses are great and well priced. The only issue I had was that DHL was unreliable when booked for collection on multiple occasions and it took several days for them actually collect my return parcel which was very inconvenient.
Sara Fantoni, United Kingdom - April 2022
Zoey Dress Satin Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Very pleased with the dress, looks exactly like the photos. The dress fits perfectly ☺️. My wedding was a dream.
Cheryl Van Arnhem, Netherlands - April 2022
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Alles perfekt.. Größenangaben Stimmen wurde schnell und ohne Probleme geliefert. Vielen Dank!!
Sara Henschel, Germany - April 2022
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
We had an awesome experience with Tiffany Rose. A customer service rep contacted me when they had noticed that my order had been unusually delayed. They sent me out a second dress that day and it arrived as scheduled. Thank you for the excellent customer service and beautiful dress!
Alexis McPeek, USA - April 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Very good quality and excellent service
Flavia Marinucci, Italy - April 2022
Wonderful dress! Perfect fit, very good quality and excellent customer service! Would buy again any time.
Verena Troppmann, Portugal - April 2022
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I wavered on purchasing this dress for my sister-in-law's wedding when I was 9 months pregnant, and I am so glad that I finally did! I was nervous about the fit, but it was absolutely perfect and the sizing chart was spot on. I received so many compliments on the dress, felt beautiful and comfortable all day and night, and overall couldn't have been happier with my purchase. Nothing pinched or felt uncomfortable, it draped beautifully on my bump, the fabric stayed unwrinkled and radiant, the sash was perfect, and I would give the dress an absolute 10 out of 10 in every way. It also arrived quickly and wrapped nicely, which was a huge relief as I waited until the absolute last moment to order!
Madison Tidwell, USA - April 2022
Aria Maternity Gown Mellow Rose Pink
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
The dress was amazing. Nice fabric and i looked so nice in my wedding day. Also, excellent service and really fast shipping in a nice packet. I strongly recommend this place 🙂
Theodoros Soukos, Netherlands - April 2022
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I was extremely pleased with the dress! The fabric was beautiful and I added my own belt to match. I’m 5’8 and I really needed a 8/10 but they only had a 12/14 left and it worked well. Overall, Very classy look that would suit any wedding, shower, church or event. Also, very quick and friendly responses to any problems. Mine was lost in shipping so they overnighted me another. Very reliable.
Diana Kirk, USA - April 2022
Starla Maternity Dress Short Infinity Blue
Very good service, exceptionally fast and flexible. I ordered several dresses and kept the one I liked the most. It was very comfy and nicely made for a (very) pregnant lady.
Kristine Bogdanovica, Belgium - April 2022
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash (Midnight Blue)
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I am so grateful to have found Tiffany Rose! My pregnant body is SO different than my non-pregnant body and their dresses are so flattering and make me feel beautiful in my new body! This dress I especially love cause it highlights my bigger boobs 😊
Sarah Rampton, USA - April 2022
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Très bonne expérience chez Tiffany Rose. J'ai pu commander 5 robes de mariées différentes avec des accessoires, prendre le temps de les essayer, en renvoyer 4 et des accessoires, être très rapidement remboursée. Et je n'ai eu que des compliments sur mon choix final. Il ne restait plus que l'ourlet à faire. Je ne peux que recommander.
Chloé BENIZRI, France - April 2022
Elizabeth Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Great quality dresses. I ordered 3 dresses and kept my favourite, easy returns process and money was returned quickly without any hassle.
Jack Conway, United Kingdom - April 2022
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
My dress arrived on time and fit perfectly! I felt beautiful on my wedding day, despite being 6 months pregnant.
Jessie Adams-weinert, USA - April 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Thank you for this wonderful dress. Getting married at 8 months pregnant 😍
Flora BIEBUYCK, France - April 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Excellent service and excellent quality. Highly recommend this company
ALESSANDRO BONIFACIO, United Kingdom - April 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
Love the dress. Great quality and fits just as expected per the size chart.
Krystal Kelham, USA - April 2022
Francesca Maxi Maternity Dress Petal Pink Floral
I purchased the Chloe dress and have had a good experience. The dress fit perfectly when I purchased it (size 1) however I had to return it because I did not know if it would still fit come my wedding day, which is May 7th and I will be 31 weeks. I got one size up (size 2) to accommodate the growing belly and potentially other growing body parts. I like the colour as it's not stark white, and the fabric is nice lace that isn't too heavy and doesn't feel cheap. For reference, I am 5ft 1in (155cm) and was between 128-130lbs pre-baby and about 144lbs now. I also live in Canada and received my dress within 3 business days of purchasing. The return process was easy and quick as well.
Jessica Owen, Canada - April 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Fast delivery and great quality.
Marlies Stein, Germany - April 2022
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it when I was 29 weeks pregnant and it fit just perfectly. Though, for a big belly I would recommend a slimmer „Faux Silk Sash“ as the one recommended on the website as it looked quite crumpled in the front. Would definitely choose this dress again!
Kirsten, United Kingdom - April 2022
Faye Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory White
I’m a 34D, UK8-10, 5’3. I ordered a size 1 but it’s slightly too big on the chest and VERY LONG. I’m exchange for a size 0. Fingers crossed it’s no too small. But other than my awkward body size. The dress is PERFECT !!!!!!
EuGenie Marshall, United Kingdom - April 2022
Julia Strapless Maternity Wedding Gown Long White
Lovely quality.
Valerie Adey, United Kingdom - April 2022
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Great selection and quality. Super fast delivery to the states and easy returns! Excellent customer service:)
Cynthia Almanza, USA - March 2022
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
All of the team at Tiffany Rose could not have been more helpful for our wedding which was organised in 6 weeks. The dresses arrived packed in lovely boxes, communication is excellent and the dresses were beautiful. Thank you.
ELAINE TIDY, United Kingdom - March 2022
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
« Back Page 2 (of 117)Next »