Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Hello! Visiting from the USA? To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.   [Close]
uk
Remain on UK store
us
Switch to USA store

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

It's perfect:)
Doreen Röske, Germany - July 2022
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Ivory
I ordered this late as my daughter needed another dress to change into in the evening as the weather was so hot and she was 5 months pregnant. It was delivered, beautifully presented, in 2 days and was absolutely gorgeous. She looked stunning and got as many compliments as the one she wore in the day. Thank you so much.
Janice Williams, United Kingdom - July 2022
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Really nice gown (Eden Short), fast delivery and very helpful costumer service. I bought the same gown in two sizes and it was really easy to return the small one. I recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity without a second thought.
AIKATERINI SERKEDAKI, Switzerland - July 2022
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I bought a maternity occasion dress for my brother’s wedding and it was amazing, looked so elegant and it was very comfortable, I received lot of compliments that night. Great quality too.
Viki Cortez, United Kingdom - July 2022
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Pearl Blush)
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Super Service, sehr unkompliziert und professionell!
Julia Gentsch, Germany - July 2022
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Unbelievable service, fabulous dresses, amazing quality, swift delivery service, stress free returns and thee most efficient sales team I’ve ever dealt with! Honestly!!! The dress I chose in the end was fabulous, it was so light and comfy and I got so many compliments on my wedding day.
Emma Mooney, Ireland - July 2022
Amily Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Très jolies robes et service client incroyable. Je recommande!
Aurelia Vaucher, France - July 2022
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
Excellent customer service, the staff were really informative and easily contactable. Refunds for additional dresses (which were ordered for choice) was an easy, smooth and timely process. Their beautiful dresses came in such a variety of amazing choices, all of them were of very good quality and represented very good value for money.
Layla Atkinson, United Kingdom - July 2022
Valencia Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Absolutely beautiful wedding dress! I’m so pleased with Tiffany Rose. It’s a quality dress and just the right fit when you choose your pre-pregnancy size. Highly recommended!
Tiina Riihelä, Finland - July 2022
Faye Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory White
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Amazing customer service and very kind when COVID scrambled our wedding plans. Really impressed.
Em, United Kingdom - July 2022
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Wonderful product, very fast shipping
Melanie Wöhrl, Germany - July 2022
Smooth Satin Sash Lagoon Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
This dress was absolutely stunning! I am 25 weeks pregnant and used it for a vow renewal ceremony. It is so comfortable. It is simple, yet elegant and beautiful. I couldn’t have dreamed up a better maternity “wedding” dress.
Jenna Lin, USA - July 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Dress arrived very quickly in lovely packaging. Dress was beautiful and had lots of compliments on it. Very good quality and value.
Catharine Murray, United Kingdom - July 2022
Bardot Shift Dress (Blue Floral)
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
I ordered a size too big thinking that I'll get bigger by the time of the wedding, but the dress is made so that there is space for the bump to grow and there is no need to get a bigger size. Dresses are true to the size, and was sitting perfectly on me. The shipping and returns are very quick and easy. I think within a day or 2. I ordered my wedding dress and had to exchange it a week before the big day. The quality of the dress was very good, nice, heavy and stretchy fabric. Really happy. Thank you 😊
Katrina Touzakova, United Kingdom - July 2022
Aria Maternity Gown
Excellent quality of dress. Will purchase again.
Jenna Neal, USA - July 2022
Waterfall Midi Dress Taupe Grey
Le service client est parfait, les réponses sont rapides. j'ai reçu ma robe extrêmement rapidement, dans un emballage au top, avec tout ce qu'il faut pour la renvoyer si ça ne va pas. La robe est d'excellente qualité, très bien coupée, elle tombe parfaitement bien et la taille est impeccable. Je recommande à 100% !!!
Fanny Duru, France - July 2022
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Ich habe mir hier mein Hochzeitskleid sowie ein anderes schönes Kleid gekauft und eine Auswahl dazu bestellt. Diese wurde extrem schnell geliefert. Die Rücksendung erfolgte mit DHL Express für 12€ und Abholung zu Hause. Das war gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber hat auch gut funktioniert.
Mia Jördening, Germany - June 2022
Rosie Lace Maternity Bridal Dress Ivory
Jamie Nursing Dress Japanese Garden
Beatiful dress, high quality, perfect! I wore it on the 28th week of my pregnancy, and it was really comfortable. Chosed the size 1 according to my pre-pregnancy size, and it fit perfectly. Thank you very much!
Melinda M., Hungary - June 2022
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I loved my dress very much! It’s perfect.
Melinda M, - June 2022
Very speedy delivery to Netherlands (unexpectedly fast), nice dress for the weddings I’ve got planned - good fabric and fits perfectly. I guess this dress will fit most women nicely because the fabric is really comfy. I also ordered the shorts (underwear) to go with it: makes it even nicer. Thanks!
M.J. Duijnmaijer, Netherlands - June 2022
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Short Watercolour Meadow
I am currently pregnant. My search for a special occasion dresses ended here. Best choices available. I have been particularly impressed by the customer service. Easy returns and exchanges. Best experience!
Ranjana Arya, United Kingdom - June 2022
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress in Navy
Loved the dress. Perfect fit, even 8 months pregnant. Comfortable and pretty at the same time.
Sara Nilsåker, Sweden - June 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Ich hatte ein Kleid bestellt für eine Veranstaltung und durch den Lieferservice drohte es nicht mehr pünktlich zu kommen. Das Team von Tiffany hat alles in Bewegung gesetzt, dass es pünktlich kommt. So ein toller Kundenservice ist man nicht mehr gewohnt. Das Kleid ist wunderschön und passt perfekt der Größe entsprechend und ich bin immer noch Sprachlos über so viel Freundlichkeit und Einsatz von diesem Team für ein Kleid. Vielen lieben Dank!!!!!
Kristin, Germany - June 2022
Very nice and good quality
Anamaria Alexandru, United Kingdom - June 2022
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
Very good service! The dress was perfect!
Floriana Mandoc, United Kingdom - June 2022
Aria Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
So happy with the two dresses I bought as wedding outfits. Good quality and very comfortable. Excellent customer service, my dresses were expedited for delivery as I had left ordering quiet late. Couldn't recommend highly enough!
Aoife, Ireland - June 2022
Waterfall Midi Dress Orchid Pink
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
If I could give this company a million stars I would. Hands down the easiest company I’ve ever dealt with. They reply to all questions straight away, I had dresses to try and send back and it was so easy. They pick them back up and the money is back in your account the next day. I chose the Verona dress and can rave about it enough. Everyone said how classy it looked, I felt so beautiful in it. It’s sooo comfy.
Naomi Smith, United Kingdom - June 2022
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
The dress came quickly and was absolutely beautiful! I wore it to a creative black-tie wedding and it was wonderfully comfortable while fitting perfectly to theme.
Daneeka Abon, Canada - June 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress in Steel Blue
Amazing dresses, and amazing customer service.
Alex O'Donoghue, United Kingdom - June 2022
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Mid-Rise Seamless Maternity Briefs (Butterscotch Nude)
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
5⭐️ Plus I ordered a nursing dress for my daughter’s christening but it was too big. The exchange process with Tiffany Rose was fantastic, I’ve never experienced customer service like it. The smaller size was perfect. The quality of the dress was great, it was so easy to feed in and got so many compliments on the day. A big thank you to Carina especially for making the exchange process seamless and stress free. I will be recommending to all my pregnant and nursing friends in the future.
Donna Ahern, United Kingdom - June 2022
Thank you very much, I loved my dress, the fabric was amazing, I got a lot of compliments! I ordered two dresses of the same design because I wasn’t sure about the size. Delivery was fast, sending back as well, all from France. Great service!
Clelia Nguyen Van Sang, France - June 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Champagne
Competitive quality/prices. I ordered a dress for my mom-to be wedding, and it is just perfect on me. Following the guide for the size, you will not have any problem to fit in their super quality dresses.
Ilaria Coppola, Belgium - June 2022
Edith Lace Maternity Kimono Dress in Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Dark Teal
Easy ordering process into the EU. Good size charts with realistic sizes. The return process is confusing since you get a return label and other instructions via mail when trying to return. Email information is valid and return process worked fine, but can be improved. Very nice and supportive customer service. Very responsive and competent. Thanks for your nice support
Annika Diehl, Germany - June 2022
Charlotte Maternity Lace Dress Black
AMAZING company and amazing customer service! Emails were quickly responded to and their advice and guidance were beyond what I could have expected! Beautiful choices! Quick delivery! Easy returns! Wonderful experience!!!
Diane Butler, USA - June 2022
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
If I could give Tiffany Rose more than 5 stars I would. The best customer service of any online company I’ve ever used. Turned up two days after ordering, tried on, arranged for pick up the next day of the ones I’d decided against and the money was back in my account two days later. I couldn’t believe how easy they made it. I chose the Verona Gown and had so many compliments on it. I’m a size 16 but bought the 18. I didn’t even look pregnant from the back. When I had any questions they were replied to the same day by an actual person!
Naomi Smith (now Richards), - June 2022
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
I bought this dress for my 1-year vow renewal ceremony (I got married a year before my celebration with family and friends). I am ~7.5 months pregnant. Normally I wear a US size 8. I bought a size 3 and it worked perfectly. I got SO many compliments on my dress. Additionally, it was very comfortable, easy to steam, and having the lining made me feel more confident. I wore flats, so you can tell from the picture the dress was a little long. I probably should have gotten it hemmed, but it still worked for me. The customer service was also fantastic. My billing and mailing addresses are slightly different and someone reached out to me to confirm the correct mailing address, which I appreciated. I love this dress so much that I'm thinking about getting it hemmed to wear again post-pregnancy.
Jennifer Jackson, USA - June 2022
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Champagne
In love with this dress with its fresh floral print. I love that it has discreet access to the breasts which at the same time creates a nice detail on the front bodice.
Carmen Campolongo, Italy - June 2022
Jamie Nursing Dress Japanese Garden
The dress and service is amazing will continue to buy. Exchange my dress to a bigger one and it was a fast and easy . Service is fantastic !!!!!!
Mayra Aguilar, USA - June 2022
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Short Watercolour Meadow
Really fantastic service. Let me try and send back multiple dresses, quick and friendly responses by email to all my queries. And the dresses are really gorgeous and great value for money!
Alice Culkin, United Kingdom - June 2022
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Fabulous dresses, great prices, quick delivery in beautiful packaging. I love it!
Sylvia Hogg, United Kingdom - June 2022
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Kimono Maternity Dress Watercolour Meadow
« Back Page 2 (of 119)Next »