Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street UK

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

The dress was beautiful! I had the most amazing wedding in it :)
Botond Csiszár, Hungary - May 2018
Asha Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Excellent fabric quality and perfect fit. I ordered sz 6 and am a Maternity US size 14/16. Was very pleased!
Rachel Shenk, USA - May 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Fast shipping, fast refund and a beautiful dress.
Csabai Angéla, Hungary - May 2018
Elise Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I was so thrilled with my dress that I ordered it in the other available color! It makes me feel so beautiful!
Kita Schuehle, USA - May 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
I brought this dress for a wedding, being 28 weeks pregnant and feeling pretty frumpy I was amazed to feel and look so elegant and classy in this dress. I was so pleased and comfortable all day! No hesitations to purchase from Tiffany Rose again.
Danielle Simkin, United Kingdom - May 2018
Mia Maternity Dress Dusky Truffle
Merci pour cette magnifique robe de mariée de grossesse! Je ne sais pas ce que j'aurais porté à mon mariage sans Tiffany Rose. Très agréable a porter, taille parfaite, légère et surtout très très belle!!! Encore merci!!
Christel Derhé, France - May 2018
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Amazing service and quality. Everyone commented on how beautiful the gown was for our wedding. Thank you so much
Chris Neale, France - May 2018
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress is absolutely perfect! :) Delivered the same week as I ordered, in an exclusive package! More than that you can wish! I am very pleased! Thank you! :)
Nina Fryxelius, Sweden - May 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very quick and efficient service. Will definitely use this company again dress fitted to perfection thanks!!
Sharon O Kane, United Kingdom - May 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Love the dress, just a little too long but other than that fits perfectly. I ordered size 8-10 UK and I'm 33 weeks pregnant, my pre-pregnancy size 6-8 UK
Otilija, United Kingdom - May 2018
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
I always have problems to choose dresses. It was the same now and the pregnancy just made it worse. But I saw your maternity wedding dresses and I thought I am rescued. The dress arrived within days and it is wonderful, lovely and fits to my big belly. I am so happy!
Agnes Vozar, Hungary - May 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Delivered very quickly. I was worried that it wouldn’t fit, but it fit perfectly with plenty of room for my baby bump! Thank you!!
Shelby Nicosia, USA - May 2018
Vanessa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Lovely dress, right size, fast delivery. Good quality!
Niina Laurila, Finland - May 2018
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Arrived quickly and well packed. My daughter looked lovely in the dress she was really happy.
Caroline Dowling, United Kingdom - May 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Lovely dress. Good quality fabric. Excellent service. I need the dress for a couple of events this year and definitely feel the dress will accommodate my bump on both occasions!
Laura Begg, United Kingdom - May 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Great quality dress very comfortable. True to size guide.
Amy Fitzpatrick, Ireland - April 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I searched multiple maternity clothing sites, and Tiffany Rose had the best selection of special occasion dresses by far! I enjoyed wearing my dress for a cocktail attire dinner, and received several compliments on it!
Natasha Hebela, USA - April 2018
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
Quick shipments and returns, I was very happy with my dress.
Claudia Suarez, USA - April 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress was an absolute bargain and I was really surprised how quickly the parcel was sent to me (I live outside the UK). Everything was uncomplicated and I can definitely recommend this online shop!
Romina Buttafoco, Germany - April 2018
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
The quality of the dress was amazing, the shipping (to USA) was unbelievable! 2 days. The package was wrapped with so much care and beautiful! The website is very helpful and clear. It was very easy to find my size. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Rosa Felipe, USA - April 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
The dress is gorgeous and has plenty of room for a growing bump.
Abigail Wallwork, United Kingdom - April 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Silk Satin Sash Ivory
The dress is perfectly made, with high quality of material. You could clearly feel the quality and wearing it (soft and not scratchy at all). Delivery was really fast. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the quality of service. I ordered it at 4 months of pregnancy to wear it on my weeding at 6 months there was still room for my growing belly and it’s streching.
Sylvie Courtois, France - April 2018
Imogen Maternity Wedding Shift Dress Ivory
This was my first time ordering from Tiffany Rose. I was more than happy with my dress as well as the delivery time. The quality of the dress is terrific. It came beautifully wrapped and was delivered to the states in a matter of a couple of days. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is looking for quality merchandise.
Briana Kane, USA - April 2018
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Robe de mariée superbe, délai respecté et service client au top pour conseils et retours sans problème. A recommander
Laure LESCOUET, France - April 2018
Valencia Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
I am super pleased with the dress I bought at Tiffany Rose Maternity. I never buy clothes over the Internet but I was getting desperate by the few options for wedding dresses for pregnant women so I gave them a try. The quality of the dress is very good with good quality/price ratio. The size fit me correctly at 7 months pregnant and it has I believe just enough space to take me to my wedding where I will be 8 months pregnant. The delivery was also super quick and came in a very nice box. Tiffany Rose Maternity definitely save me of this one and I would recommend to anyone.
Genevieve Masse, Canada - April 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Lovely dress lots of nice compliments.
Claire Thomas, United Kingdom - April 2018
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Love my dress, feel great in it and it’s so comfortable!
Grace Kavanagh, Ireland - April 2018
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
I asked for an express delivery and I was delivered within 3 days without any charges. Also, the quality was very good. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Aline Khazzaka, Lebanon - April 2018
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Beautiful dress and good fit. Ideal for my baby shower.
Monika Anand, United Kingdom - April 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
It was very easy ordering my dress. It arrived in just a few days, beautifully packed and even included a return DHL satchel. What’s more, I absolutely loved the dress !
Oluyemisi Bob-Efeovbokhan, Australia - April 2018
Maya Maternity Gown Long Dusky Floral
Nice dress with a perfect shape!
Angela Kuijpers, Netherlands - April 2018
Smooth Ribbon Sash Silver
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
The dress I bought was lovely, well made and fit like a glove!
PATTY O\, Canada - April 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Excellent quality, lovely colour, long enough.
Hannah Hubbleday, United Kingdom - April 2018
Willow Maternity Gown Long Grape
I love the dress. It fits very well. All was very professional. The customer service replies quick and was very friendly and nice.
Melanie Gottschalk, Germany - April 2018
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Claret
Tiffany Rose has amazing service, prompt reply to email and their follow up is amazing. The quality of my dress is wonderful and a perfect fit as well ..
Jean Reddington, Germany - April 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Outstanding quality dress, and falls beautifully. Due to the sizes available, I ordered a size up from what I normally would have, knowing that I may have to get it run in slightly. But the cut works so well, that I didn't even need to! Incredibly fast shipping to Australia, even though I'm based outside of a capital city. The dress is definitely quite warm due to the fabric weight and layers, which isn't perfect for my tropical location, however it's a worthwhile trade-off for how well the dress is made and fits. So happy with my purchase!
Naomi Mallory, Australia - April 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Delivered on time, good quality material. Only problem was that the sleeves are too wide for the size of the coat.
Olga Tsirogianni, United Kingdom - April 2018
Christie Maternity Wedding Dress Coat Ivory
Very nice dresses! I ordered 5 dresses and took 1. Also happy with the customer service department as they respond adequately and friendly.
Chantal De Vos, Netherlands - April 2018
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress fit perfectly and it was so comfortable... I especially loved the packaging..
Louise Mc Hugh, Ireland - April 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Your customer support is absolutely amazing. Everything was just perfect. Thank you so much for all the support!
Nadja Sarah Bollmann, Switzerland - April 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The sizes of the dresses matched very good. The quality of the final dress is perfect for the occasion. The quick delivery and very sturdy packaging were the extra bonus.
Bernhard Voigt, Switzerland - April 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Die Lieferung erfolgte, obwohl sie nach Deutschland geschickt worden ist, sehr schnell. Die Kleider sind wunderschön. Ich freue mich schon jetzt auf meine Hochzeit trotz oder vor allem aufgrund des schönen Kleides mit Babybauch! Das Kleid, welches ich nicht genommen habe, konnte ich ohne Probleme zurückschicken und auch die Rückerstattung der Kosten erfolgte zügig.
Anika Emmerich, Germany - April 2018
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dresses are beautiful, high quality, and arrive very fast. Thank you!
Eileen Dantas, USA - April 2018
April Nursing Lace Gown Arabian Nights
Superschneller Versand. Kleid ist wie auf den Bildern und passt perfekt. Bin sehr positiv überraschst, hat alles reibungslos funktioniert.
Isabela-Maria Balas, Germany - April 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
The dress we ended up with was beautiful and a great fit for my tiny daughter in law who was 8 month pregnant. I also had to return a few which was no problem, returns were easy, shipping was very fast and return credits were received promptly. Very Happy.
Lucie Greutner, Australia - April 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Thank you for the most beautiful wedding dress and always quick and excellent service!
Maive MÃrk, Estonia - April 2018
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Due to my pregnancy I wasn't able to fit in the wedding dress anymore that I already had bought. But here I found a very nice dress here at a very good price. Therefore I am not too sad about the other dress. And even if my pregnancy belly is going to explode within the next few weeks - it won't affect the wedding (dress). Wegen meiner Schwangerschaft hab ich leider nicht mehr in mein geplantes Hochzeitskleid gepasst. Hier habe ich eine wunderschöne und wirklich preiswerte Alternative gekauft, die mich über diesen Verlust hinwegtrösten konnte. Meine normale Größe passt wunderbar und selbst wenn der Bauch jetzt noch explodieren sollte, steht der Hochzeit nichts im Wege. Danke.
Ronja Franke, Germany - April 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I now own three Tiffany Rose dresses. All of them arrived in a beautiful package and quite quickly. Returning them for refund or exchange was fuss free and that gives me extra confidence when I shop. All the fabrics are of good quality and nicely lined. I would recommend this website.
Theodora Stasinou, United Kingdom - April 2018
Naomi Nursing Dress Navy Stripe
I purchased my dress on a Monday night and it arrived on Wednesday! It is so beautiful and perfect. I can’t wait to wear it to the event I purchased it for. Over the moon happy with my Tiffany Rose purchase.
Jenna Starkey, USA - April 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
The dress I ordered is absolutely beautiful. Really comfortable and lots of room for my growing bump. I ordered it for my sisters wedding as I am a bridesmaid, the fabric is of an excellent quality, and I know I will feel amazing on the day! Delivery was really fast, and the dress was packaged beautifully. Thank you so much x
Laura Johns, United Kingdom - April 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Fuchsia Pink
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Love the dress and very fast delivery!
Suzanne Lochert, Australia - April 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Raspberry Pink
The dress is amazing. Can't wait for my wedding to take place.
Stephanie Kweldam, Netherlands - April 2018
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Tolles Kleid, sehr bequem und bezahlbar! Großes Plus: ich kann das Kleid auch in nicht schwangerem Zustand tragen!
Lena Jost, Germany - April 2018
Laura Maternity Lace Gown Long Eau de Nil
Everything was excellent: customer service, quick delivery, beautifully packaged, beautiful well made garment. I just picked the wrong size.
MARGARITA TRAPAGA, USA - April 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress, it was for my Daughter that is six months pregnant. She loves it.
Maureen Edwards, United Kingdom - April 2018
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Claret
Fast delivery, packaged very well. Dress is lovely, made with high quality and you cannot guess it is a maternity dress. Worth the money and will be buying from again.
Natalie Bransgrove, United Kingdom - April 2018
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
It is my wedding dress. And it has a nice quality!
Darlene Soabas, Austria - March 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
My order arrived in an incredibly short timeframe. Both dresses were beautiful but one wasn't quite right for me resulting in a hassle-free refund. I received so many compliments on my chosen dress at the wedding I bought it for, it really is lovely and it made a huge difference to how I felt on the day. Beautiful quality and a thoughtful and comfortable fit. Well worth the expense, thank you so much Tiffany Rose.
Amber Griffin, New Zealand - March 2018
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
The perfect dress, excellent service!
Tamara Snijders, Netherlands - March 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
I ordered this dress for Easter and received it in two days. I’m 5’8”, pre-pregnancy size 4-6, and ordered a size 3 as I’m 27 weeks pregnant with twins. It fits great and has enough room to fit through the end of pregnancy and after! The dress is lined and the material is of a good quality—I couldn’t be happier. I previously ordered a wedding gown in a size 2, and this size 3 dress has a little more “give”.
Barb, USA - March 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
This was one of the least stressful shopping experience I have ever had. The sizes were true, the color was as in the picture.
Sandra Kolosovaite, Lithuania - March 2018
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I bought one of your gorgeous dresses for my daughter. I followed your really useful guidelines for sizing and the fit could not have been better. And the packaging was beautifully done and made the present look really special. She was absolutely delighted and said she would definitely visit your website herself. As you can imagine, I was thrilled too and will be visiting again soon. With many thanks. Amanda
Amanda Lewis, United Kingdom - March 2018
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Forest Feathers
Great fit and very comfortable dress.
Amy Kenny, Ireland - March 2018
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Forest Feathers
I'm very satisfied! The dress is very beautiful and the materials too. Size is perfect! The shipment was very fast and the contact with Tiffany Rose was friendly and attentive.
Nicola Ferretti, Switzerland - March 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
I can not believe the quality of the dress, I had my wedding on the weekend everyone absolutely love the dress. Such a quick delivery too!! Did not need any alterations either after using the sizing guide and still plenty of room for baby bump! Such a comfy dress too.
Brianna , Australia - March 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Beautiful dresses
Kristin Grebert, Germany - March 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Scarlet
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Abigail Maternity Lace Dress Cocoa
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Oriental Bloom
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Très contente du délai de livraison
Brigitte Mevel, France - March 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress I ordered arrived promptly, beautifully wrapped and matched the description (and photo) exactly. It is a lovely fabric...a really soft lace... and my daughter looks extremely elegant (despite being 8 months pregnant!). Thank you!
Lianne Martineau, United Kingdom - March 2018
Laura Maternity Lace Dress Eau de Nil
Extremely impressed with quality and customer service. Had to return original purchase as too big. So easily done, return picked up same day and replacement with me two days later. Never had such good service before. Well done Tiffany Rose.
Susan Starr, United Kingdom - March 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I am very pleased with my purchase as the dress is comfortable but very elegant. I plan to wear it to my baby shower!
Roxanne Agelatos-christo, USA - March 2018
Rosa Maternity Dress Infinity Blue
So happy with how the dress is designed. Very comfortable and stretchy. Thanks so much seller.
Margaret Dominic, Australia - March 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Heather
The quality and fit of the dresses I ordered was excellent, and the items arrived so quickly! Love this shop. I've already recommended it to several pregnant friends.
Jessica Mahabir, Canada - March 2018
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered two wedding dresses so I could choose which one I liked best in person. I was shocked with how fast they were delivered to the US all the way from the UK, I ordered them on a Sunday morning and I received them on Tuesday! They came beautifully packaged and both dresses were absolutely beautiful and of great quality, much better than I was expecting. I fell in love with one of them and sent the other one back and had no problems with the return, very easy process and got my refund very quickly. I then ordered the vintage sash to go with the dress I chose and it is absolutely beautiful! So much prettier in person! It really pulled my dress together and made it even more gorgeous than it already was. I was worried about ordering online as others have said but I'm so glad I found this website and decided to go for it. The dresses are so beautiful and the quality and the great customer service cannot be beat. I highly recommend ordering from here, if you're worried about ordering online or the fit of a maternity wedding gown, you do not have to worry when ordering from Tiffany Rose. Oh and I ordered my pre-pregnancy size and the fit was pretty much perfect! I carry pretty small in the belly so I did have the waist taken in a little bit, as I wanted the dress to be a bit more fitted to my belly.. I was worried my seamstress wouldn't be able to do it because my dress is lace all the way down, but she had no problem altering it. The length was perfect with my wedding shoes on, so I didn't even have to have it hemmed. Even after having the waist taken in, the dress would still fit me through my entire pregnancy as it has a good amount of stretch and give. It's just beautiful and I couldn't be happier with my experience ordering here. So glad I found this website. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Haeley K, USA - March 2018
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Great dress very flattering. Love the little secret breast feeding opening made feeding my little one at a recent wedding very easy and stress free.
Alice Holden, United Kingdom - March 2018
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
My husband surprised me with this dress in the midnight color as a Christmas present. The fit was so flattering without being clingy, and it accentuated my bump without any bulges! Amazing dress!! I loved it so much that I wore it to Christmas Mass, a New Years Eve gala, my baby shower, and for a maternity photo session. I can't rave enough about this dress! Yes pricey, but since it made me look like a million bucks, it was money well spent! ;)
Vanessa Anderson, USA - March 2018
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
My dress is beautifully made and fits perfectly.
Amanda Ristau, Australia - March 2018
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I am very happy with my Tiffany Rose Francesca blush gown. I wore it at my baby shower and received many compliments. I love it!
Cindy Zeidan, USA - March 2018
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Top! I recommend a lot. Quick and great products :) THANK YOU! You make my wedding perfect!
Stéphanie Brunner, France - March 2018
Katie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Überglücklich. Mein Brautkleid hat gepasst wie maßgeschneidert (Size 0 bei 1,53 cm, SSW 36). Sehr guter Service, schneller Versand.
Claudia Richter, Germany - March 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Very happy with my wedding dress. Great quality and perfect fit. I was 37 weeks and the dress was very comfortable, everyone loved it.
Narelle Mynott, Australia - March 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I ordered the Bardot in Hawaiian breeze. I am postpartum so was looking for a 'nursing possible' dress for an event. The jersey fabric is soft without clinging and flattering over a soft tummy. The neckline slipped over the shoulder to allow the babe to nurse. I am 5'3" a US size 12 and I ordered a 3. I altered the dress to straighten the shape. We ran the two side seems in an inch and created a straighter line. The lining did not need it. It was a very simple alteration. The hemline fell straight across and didn't need any adjustments. The length was below my knee but not to the calf. This dress is sexy and easy to wear. Modest enough for bending, crouching and lifting children. This dress travels well too. I did the express delivery. The dress traveled half way around the world in 12 hours (thank you Tiffany Rose) but then stalled for four more days in my Provence. I live in Whistler British Columbia, Canada. This is my second dress from this company. I would purchase more nursing dresses if that line was expanded. Thank you Tiffany Rose for honoring motherhood with beautiful pieces.
Jessica Martin, Canada - March 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Quick delivery and wonderful quality and clothes.
Sara Johansson, Sweden - March 2018
Lexi Maternity Gown Spice Rose
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
I found Tiffany Rose just by googling and looking at reviews and have to say: - Service is amazing! - Delivery super fast - Response always friendly and professional. As I’m living in Singapore and didn’t have much time to get a bridal dress I had to buy 3 dresses to check which one fits. Returning the 2 non fitting dresses was so easy via their website. And refund was done within days afterwards. Love it!! Thanks so much - all guests and of course me and my hubby loved the dress as well :))
Antje Chu, Singapore - March 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Arrived quickly and in lovely packaging. Good quality fabrics and was just as described. I bought it when I was about 13 weeks to wear 5 weeks later so was unsure of what my bump would be like and how it would fit given picture showed heavily pregnant woman. It fit amazing at both times and my small but obvious bump was less obvious in this dress.
Caz Daly, United Kingdom - March 2018
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Perfect fit! Money back very fast, thanks!
sabine tietze, Germany - March 2018
Katie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Shipping was amazing, the dress got to me in a few days. The sizes are true. I am very pleased with the dress, looks just like in the pictures. I would buy here again!
Sandra, Lithuania - March 2018
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Easy to deal with, incredibly fast shipping, beautiful dress.
Amber Meunier, Canada - March 2018
Katie Maternity Gown Long Windsor Blue
The dressers were made with high quality materials. Customer service was efficient and shipping to the US was fast. Unfortunately, the taxes were over $200 and there was no indication that they’d be so expensive. As well, the material for the dress I purchased had sparkles in it and ended up sticking to itself throughout the night.
Tiffany Patrella, USA - March 2018
Galaxy Maternity Gown Long Night Sky
Guten Tag, leider verstehe und spreche ich nicht gut englisch. Die zwei Kleider haben uns sehr gut gefallen, wir haben sie zur Auswahl bestellt und uns dann für ein anderes entschieden. Vielen Dank jedoch für die schnelle und unkomplizierte Lieferung und Rücksendung!
Ines Radtke, Germany - March 2018
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Very good quality and excellent customer service.
Kirsten Entrup, Germany - March 2018
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Very nice dresses. Fast shipping and I got the money back very fast. Ordered from Germany.
Kristina Amann, Germany - March 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very good information. Good product. Quick delivery.
Christof WILKOSZ, Netherlands - March 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
I'm so happy with this dress! I ordered on a Saturday night and had it by Wednesday; I'm quite impressed by the speed of arrival. The dress itself is beautiful, true to size and the colour is as pictured. The lace is so soft and stretchy, absolutely perfect for a growing belly! Can't wait to wear it!
Nicole Ross, Canada - March 2018
Katie Maternity Dress Short Windsor Blue
They sent me 3 dresses to Germany within 3 days. That was great! They fitted perfect and looked great. So of course I chose one and sent 2 dresses back. It was so easy and they transferred the money immediately. Perfect! I am so happy ;) Thanks!
Stefane Scholl, Germany - March 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The customer service side was amazing. There was a slight delay on the dress I’d ordered and they upgraded my dress to be delivered next day and it did!
Tom Ganley, United Kingdom - March 2018
Asha Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The website has some really helpful information about the dresses they sell. The reviews shown are spot on! Delivery from the UK to Melbourne, Australia took 2.5 days from paying for the order to it being delivered by the courier on a Friday morning. The dress was well packaged to keep it from transit damage and best of all actually looked and feels as good on as it does through the pictures. Our wedding is 6 weeks away still, but I know that I'll be comfortable on the day with the dress I picked out. Thank you so much to your whole team. I'd be happy to send a photo from the wedding day when it happens. (14-04-2018)
Debbie Pearson, Australia - March 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Die bestellten Kleider wurden innerhalb von drei Tagen geliefert und haben meine Erwartungen erfüllt, weshalb ich gleich ein Kleid behalten haben. Die Zollgebühren für den Versand dürfen nicht unterschätzt werden (gut Fr. 200.- dazurechnen).
Rahel Bernet, Switzerland - March 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Thanks to the size of my bump, I needed an extra sash for my dress. It was no trouble at all. I was treated with warmth and felt I was an important and valued customer - even though this was my first time buying from Tiffany Rose! I can't speak highly enough about your Customer Service. The dress is lovely - of course! Thank you Laura
Laura Hughes, United Kingdom - March 2018
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
The dress I bought looks much better than I expected. Quite impressed. I would definitely recommend. Good value for money.
Claudia Bazdoaca, United Kingdom - March 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Constellation Bridal Sash Ivory Silk Tails
Lovely fit, design and quality! I loved the dress so much I had it altered to wear it as a normal dress after giving birth :-)
Claudia Bazdoaca, - March 2018
« Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839Next »