Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
Save 20% on Spring Florals - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Very good service and beautiful dresses!
Marita Mataranga, Greece - March 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Five star service! Quality product and beautiful dress! Excellent customer communication from order day to arrival. Definitely order your regular size as they compensate for pregnancy. Bride was so happy and comfortable on day of wedding. A true winner in a niche business! Thank you!
Kelly Welch, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Quick postage and great handling. Garment came in a beautiful box with tissue paper and a returns bag if required. Very impressed. Communication via email very good. Super fast responses and very helpful.
Chelsea Purton, Australia - March 2016
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
I had a problem with my payment and order, but Emilie patiently helped me to sort it out. Very quick and polite response and the dream dress was delivered much quicker than I expected! Well done and thank you very much!
Maria Langa, Germany - March 2016
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I was very impressed - the delivery was quick and there was absolutely no problem with returning two dresses - the refund was received quickly. Excellent service.
Alison Winn, United Kingdom - March 2016
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Loved the dress, gorgeous soft, comfy material and beautiful pattern for spring wedding. Size 3 is an accurate 12-14. Efficient, prompt service as always. Thanks Tiffany Rose..highly recommend!
Sarah Jane Lloyd, Ireland - March 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I keep getting compliments.. such a special dress! And what amazing service! All made in Britain (makes it feel extra special) and most beautiful packaging. I have already begun recommending Tiffany Rose to all my pregnant lady friends. Thank you again so so much!
Natalie West, United Kingdom - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Everything is perfect, fast delivery, great quality, super customer service.
Irina Kolarov, Austria - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ordering was easy and uncomplicated, service was very forthcoming and delivery fast and reliable.
Jonathan Pilz, Germany - March 2016
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The quality of this dress is amazing! The customer service with my questions was very quick and seemed helpful. However, their advice wasn't quite right once I got the item. I had a friend bring this dress back to me on a recent trip to the UK for an upcoming wedding I am attending. I am back to my pre-pregnancy size but I am still nursing so I wanted this dress for that purpose. I contacted customer service for help with 1)what size to order and 2) if this would look odd with too much fabric where a bump would be. They helped me pick a size and assured me that the it was just gathered so it would be fine without a bump. When my friend brought the dress back, I was impressed with dress. However when I tried it on there was a major issue, while it fit, there is extra length on the front that would be pulled up with a bump, however without a bump it looked quite odd. This is what I was afraid of when I first contacted customer service. I couldn't return or exchange it as I couldn't get it back in time. I ended up deciding to wear it backwards so the extra length was in the back not the front and the top is identical on both sides so it worked out well. The only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars in the incorrect customer service information and the fact this is a maternity/nursing dress, which it is but not if you've lost any of your baby weight already.
Joseph Sanders, United Kingdom - March 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Amelia Dress was absolutely perfect and so beautiful! Was very anxious to order a wedding dress online as I've heard all the horror stories but was definitely worth the risk, nicer than anything I've seen in store!
Jodie Simpson, United Kingdom - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Excellent service, delivery time to Prague just 3 days, amazing :-). Goods quality and style: simply perfect. Thank you for everything!
Eva Kovarikova, Czech Republic - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dress I purchased for my daughter's baby shower is absolutely beautiful. She loves it, looks beautiful in it and received so many complements. Thank you it was perfect. The color, workmanship and fabric are first rate. I would highly recommend your clothing based on this dress. Thank you.
Pierrette Kolodzinski, USA - February 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
The dress is beautiful and fits wonderfully. My only complaints are that the sash doesn't stay in place unless tacked down, which I did and when I made the purchase I wasn't expecting another $50 charge for customs. Otherwise, it will be perfect at the events for which it was needed.
Kerra L Anthony, USA - February 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
After going back and forth on whether I should buy this dress or not, I finally bought it when I am 33w along. And I am very glad I did. It looks beautiful on and fits wonderfully. I am going to wear this at my baby shower. I have tried and bought a few other maternity clothes over the last few months, but nothing comes even close to Tiffany Rose dresses. Very high quality, fabulous and thoughtful construction to fit at any stage of pregnancy and even postpartum. If you have no special occasion coming up, just buy an everyday dress, you won't regret it.
MT, USA - February 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Tiffany Rose came to the rescue when I was shopping for dresses @18w pregnant for a wedding when I would have been 22w pregnant. I found TR and this dress after trying about 10-15 dresses from different places. Now about the dress - It looks beautiful, is very comfortable, it fits just perfectly. I am now 33w along and it still fits well. And the way the dress is constructed, I know I would be able to wear it even post delivery. At 5'3", it was about 4"-5" too long, so had to get it hemmed, but I always have to do that for maxi dresses, so no complaints there.
MT, USA - February 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I ordered 2 Maternity Wedding Dresses for my daughter to try on and had them mailed to her best friend so she could try them on in secret.She chose a perfect dress and looked gorgeous for the big day. The fabric was comfortable and draped wonderfully. The process of returning the spare dress was easy and I was reimbursed quickly for it. Thank you for such a swift and efficient service!
Ailsa Wish, United Kingdom - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thank you so much for the dress which I ordered over the internet. It arrived quickly. It contained a bag for returns if needed. Very happy with your service.
Jenny Kane, Ireland - February 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Beautiful dress like on the pictures. I received it in a good time.
Christèle LAROCHE, France - February 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
I'm very happy with my recent purchase at Tiffany Rose. Dress arrived very quickly and looked exactly like the one on the photos. I can only recommend.
Martina Jiru, Czech Republic - February 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Very fast shipping, I was surprised. Dresses were perfect. I was happy I did use their services. Thank you
Alena Strelecka, United Kingdom - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Beautiful dress and super fast delivery to Australia!
Bridget Quennell, Australia - February 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Absolutely wonderful customer service, couldn't have been better. Polite, courteous, efficient, helpful. And absolutely thrilled with the dress. Thank you.
Janine Wagner, United Kingdom - February 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Gorgeous dress lovely colour and luxurious fabric. Arrived speedily beautifully packaged.
Mary McCloskey, United Kingdom - February 2016
Clara Maternity Gown Long Cobalt Blue
The dress is absolutely gorgeous. Our wedding is in two weeks time and I will be 6months pregnant and the dress fits beautifully, I think it would be a lovely fit at any stage of pregnancy. The sizing guide is spot on and the delivery was very quick. Thank you Tiffany Rose, I cannot wait to wear this!
Emma Green, United Kingdom - February 2016
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great service item arrived quickly. Was packed and protected. Love the wedding dress. Beautiful. Overall great shopping experience.
Susan Winters, United Kingdom - February 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The dress itself is lovely but nothing at all like the colour online. The picture looks like the dress is a royal blue, but definitely navy when it arrived.
Christina Sharp, United Kingdom - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
My dad actually bought me my dress as I will be 8 mths pregnant when I get married, it's made really lovely and so comfortable so happy with it
John Norton, United Kingdom - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful material, very comfy dress. I will definitely recommend everyone to get a maternity dress from Tiffany Rose for special occasions!
Yuko Connor, Australia - February 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Excellent service - ordered dress late on Sunday evening, it arrived first thing on Tuesday morning. Dress was beautifully wrapped in sturdy box and tissue paper. Would be very happy to order from this company again in the future.
Laura McBrearty, United Kingdom - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Fabulous and comfortable dress for a wedding. Lots of positive comments and would definitely recommend and purchase from this site again. Very happy mummy to be
Natalie Laverick, United Kingdom - February 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
This dress was lovely, I wore it as a wedding guest. The only issue is that the description said it was suitable for nursing but there were no panels or openings to do this. I ended up wearing an extra top underneath to give some coverage whilst feeding my baby.
Sarah Collins, United Kingdom - February 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Speedy stylish delivery and i am very pleased. When i was choosing and looking at the models on the website, i was fully expecting to not look nearly as elegantly pregnant as them when i tried it on. However to my amazement, I did! (Well, felt i did anyway!) A mark of true quality and design i think! The dress feels wonderful to wear, instantly comfortable and acheived the aim of making a special evening out with my husband even more so. Not sure i could justify buying at normal prices, but it is great quality and as i got it in the sale i was very very happy. And the icing on the cake, knowing it had been made in England! Thank you!
Anita Eley, United Kingdom - February 2016
Lara Maternity Dress Bijou Blue
I LOVE this dress. Is worried the fabric would be shiny and fake looking but it's gorgeous with just the right amount of stretch. Dress is made well and plenty long, even for my 5'11" self. Can't wait to wear it!
Emily, USA - February 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Hot Tropics
Superbe robe de mariée, de très bonne qualité. Elle est parfaite pour le jour J et surtout me mariant en février, son tissu et ses doublures me permettent d'avoir chaud et d'être tout confort. Livraison rapide et la robe était très bien emballée. Merci beaucoup à Tiffanyrose qui me permet de me marier à terme et dans une très jolie tenue ! Je recommande vivement.
Marie NOYEL, France - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I ordered 2 dresses, with different sizes to find the best dresses for me. Both of the dresses fitted perfect but colour of one of them was not good with my skin. So I returned one dresses and the shop returned back my money quickly. I am very satisfied with the dress I ordered, also delivery time was short and I would very recommend Tiffany Rose to other pregnant woman.
Anna Fuzakova, Slovakia - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Fast delivery, lovely packaging.
Rosalind Duthie, United Kingdom - February 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Beautiful dress and a bargain in the sale. Will definitely be using this site again
Tracie Chant, United Kingdom - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
High quality and perfect fit :)
Michelle Savill, Australia - February 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
It's a very nice and lovely Dress.
Margareta Drexler, Germany - February 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Silk Satin Sash Ivory
Absolutely thrilled with the dress I purchased, can't wait to wear it for a wedding in a few weeks! The quality was amazing and the material so stretchy.
Lisa Crompton, United Kingdom - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Très jolie robe de mariée, superbe!! Très heureuse d'avoir reçu ma robe dans les temps. Je la recommande vivement ainsi que le site d'ailleurs qui offre un choix variée et de qualité de robes pour femmes enceintes !!
S. M., France - February 2016
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
I got my wedding dress frim Tiffany Rose. Brilliant next day delivery service and beautiful dress that fit perfectly at a very reasonable price.
Rebecca Farrugia, United Kingdom - February 2016
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress I ordered was beautiful and fit my pregnant belly perfectly. I received so many glowing compliments the night of the event!
Valerie Boulmay, USA - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Everything was perfect: Starting from the order, then the delivery and at last the fitting. Thank you very much!You helped to make my wedding perfect!
Roman Hilzensauer, Austria - February 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
My daughter loved this dress the Eden Gown and she looked beautiful in it. It was nice and light for her to take abroad to get married. I would have given an excellent star had it been there. Thank you Sophie for such an excellent service. Packaged brilliantly and speedily sent to us. Price was good too. Well recommended.
Janice Hodgetts, United Kingdom - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The clothes are very nice, the packaging was beautiful. There were delays with shipment due to customs issues. I don't think this is necessarily an issue with Tiffany Rose, although it would be nice if the company were clearer about some of these potential issues.
Martha Louks, USA - February 2016
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
The dress was lovely and fitted perfectly. The fabric is light and breathable and the length was perfect to accommodate my growing bump. I purchased the dress to wear to a wedding and got lots of compliments. If I require another occasion dress while pregnant I will be straight on your website!
Tanya Marshall, Australia - February 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
So happy with the dress. It is absolutely stunning.
Stephanie Neads, Australia - February 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Gorgeous dress which is extremely well made and fits perfectly. I had many compliments. I would definitely use Tiffany Rose again!
Tiffany Beech, United Kingdom - February 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Gown Long Blush Noir
I got my dress delivered only a few days after placing the order. A beautiful dress in a beautiful wrap. I must say that I was very positively suprised by getting so much service at such a desent price.
Maria Brevik, Norway - February 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Stylish products, speedy delivery and outstanding customer service!
Ion Stog, United Kingdom - January 2016
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Gorgeous dress, fast delivery and great communication. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you
Wendy Ringer, United Kingdom - January 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
The dress is absolutely beautiful and the service outstanding. I will definitely be recommending this site to my friends.
Methal Albayat, Saudi Arabia - January 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
Fantastic service and a perfect dress beautifully presented. Thank you.
Richard Gartland, United Kingdom - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Love this dress! There was a delay in the delivery due to manufacturer problems which was obviously not TiffanyRose's fault, but the staff were so helpful and told me exactly when the dress would arrive (it arrived a day earlier!), they were so helpful with my worries about which size to order as well, I gave them my measurements and they advised me which would fit best - which it does. Can't wait to wear it in 3 weeks time - plenty of stretch so I'm not worried about it being too tight. Some of the best customer service I have received using online shopping and the dress is great quality and looks exactly like the pictures. Very happy!
Rhiannon, United Kingdom - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Gd day.Thnks for yr perfect service & qulity, fast reply, full info, fast dispatch & delivery.
Anton Sergeevich Semchenko, - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I absolutly love my Amelia short wedding dress. I ordered it on Monday evening and received it today, Wednesday lunchtime - and I live in Sweden. The dress looks even more beautiful in person and the material is so soft and stretchy. I'm getting married in 3 months and I have no doubt that it will fit then. I'm in love with this dress. I will order more dresses from here. Really a big thank you for making my day.
Sara Carlsson, Sweden - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Really helpful staff who helped me to work out my size (at 36 weeks-I had no idea!) and happily sent out different sizes for me. I felt lovely and comfortable and, more importantly, elegant on my wedding day. I was pleasantly surprised to have so much choice and to find dresses which actually fit my growing bump. Thank you Tiffany Rose! Xx
Abbie Higgins, United Kingdom - January 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Swift delivery, quality products an very helpful extended refund terms over the Christmas period. Refunds were processed, however I did have to chase for these and at first attempt TF did get the amount of the refund wrong as they missed an item - this was, however, quickly resolved when I queried. So overall a good service with great dresses, very happy!
Elizabeth Abbott, United Kingdom - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
It is an amazing dress!! I was very hard to find a dress for a 6-month pregnant belly... but this one totally made my day!
Juan Zhao, Netherlands - January 2016
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I purchased my Anastasia long gown (blue) for my civil wedding right before Christmas and it turned out to be the absolutely perfect choice of color as well as for later use. I had my belt custom made to match the grooms tie & vest and indeed we looked very good together :)! I have worn this dress with different accessories to a party, the opera and birthday celebrations - just changing belts or adding jackets. And after my son will be born in few weeks I plan to have this dress made shorter in the front so I could continue to use this dress in the future...Money very well spent. And looking at your other, summer dresses, makes me now regret that I didn't spot your site earlier - I would have loved to wear the floral ones when I was expecting my daughter ...they just make women look gorgeous!
Kärt Kokk, Estonia - January 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I ordered the Jewel Block Dress prior to Christmas to wear Christmas Day for family celebrations. I was very impressed by the prompt arrival in the stylish box and the fit is perfect!
Tammy Hutchinson, Australia - January 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Supreme customer service! The product came very timely from overseas and was beautifully made.
Amanda Webb, Canada - January 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Constellation Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I ordered my dress on a Tuesday afternoon in Brisbane, Australia and it was here on Friday morning. Fabulous service.
Emily Farrell, Australia - January 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress, very good service, super fast delivery! Can`t wait to wear this dress on my wedding day after a couple of weeks!
Lauma, Latvia - January 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Hier zählt nicht nur Verkaufen, sondern auch Kundenzufriedenheit. Mir wurde von Tiffany Rose sehr geholfen, da ich unnötigerweise etwas zusätzlich gekauft hätte, was ich gar nicht brauchte. Mit dem bestellten Kleid war ich dann sehr zufrieden. Hier versteht man die Wünsche der Kunden. Danke! :) Ahja, die Lieferung ging super schnell aus England zu uns.
Krystian Dloniak, Germany - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was struggling to find a maternity dress that wasn't just a standard summer dress/every day tunic to wear at an evening do. I found this website and was pleased to find such glamorous, flattering dresses. I received my order within a couple of days and it came boxed and beautifully presented. I was a bit worried about the fit as I'm 5'11 and wondered if it would be long enough, but it is perfect! It's a stunning, heavy, great quality dress. The customer service received was fantastic, overall very pleased.
Sarah, United Kingdom - January 2016
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
This dress is amazing, fits wonderfully to the curves of your body and makes your bump look beautiful. I'm getting married in a month's time and I'll be 6 months pregnant, it was a worry for me that I wouldn't feel beautiful on my wedding day being pregnant etc but now I know that I'll feel feminine and gorgeous which is all a bride wants :) thankyou Tiffany Rose xxx
Lauren Sarah Kay, United Kingdom - January 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was so very pleased with The product and the service was absolutely perfect!
Anne-Sofie Gormsen, Germany - January 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Absolutely amazing dress and superb service with the dress delivered nicely wrapped in a beautiful box.
Rashmina Kakkar, United Kingdom - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Excellent service and really fast. Ms Emily was really helpful offered the best service I've ever had through an online shop. Very satisfied with Tiffany Rose products. I have already suggested it to all of my friends.
Nicoletta Tzirkas, Greece - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I was extremely happy with the dress I chose. The quality was great and the delivery was very quick. I was worried about ordering the correct size, but it was spot on. They kept me up to date about my order and when it had been dispatched, I would definitely use Tiffany Rose again.
Ria Walters, United Kingdom - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress, very flattering. Recommended
Karen Rose, United Kingdom - January 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
I was very pleased with your service and the quality of the dress. It was a big hit during christmas :-) Thank you very much!
Tessa Oostdam, Netherlands - January 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
I ordered 5 dresses for various events this winter. The dresses arrived to my house in the USA in 3 days time. I ended up sending 3 dresses back because they just didn't fit quite right -which was a very easy return process, with DHL picking up the package from my home in the evening. But the two dresses I kept were stunning and very comfortable, which are two very important things when 7 months pregnant! The Ava Long dress fit beautifully and was exceptionally long, and I am 6 feet tall! It was so wonderful to find a tall gown that really was floor length for me. I was very impressed with the quality of the clothing and will recommend Tiffany Rose for their fine products.
Elizabeth Heekin, USA - January 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Clara Maternity Gown Long Cobalt Blue
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I was extremely pleased and impressed with my purchase and experience with Tiffany Rose. Not only did my dress arrive extremely fast (probably faster than it would have if I had ordered it from a local store!), it was beautiful, fit well, and seems to be of very good quality. Thank you!!
Lauren King, USA - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Fast delivery, really happy with fit and quality of dress. Delighted.
Helena Harkin, Ireland - January 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Efficient service with lovely garment beautifully presented.
Cath Hooper, United Kingdom - January 2016
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Very good help! Nice people and quick shipping.
Charlotte Rietveld, Netherlands - January 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Nice webstore, good pictures and fast delivery!
Marit Thorland, Norway - January 2016
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Bright Ivory
I bought two dresses from Tiffany Rose, the Rose short dress in vintage blush and the Amelia short dress in ivory. Both dresses fitted perfectly and got lots of compliments how nice I looked. The material is quite stretchy, so I actually hope to use them after I have given birth as well! The service was impeccable. I quickly received help with the right size, the shipment was super-fast. I actually received one of the dresses the day after I ordered it! I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose!!!!!
Karianne Risberg, Norway - January 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I bought this dress for a Hogmanay ball it was perfect dressy but comfy! I plan on wearing it to a wedding in couple of months too it's stretchy so I'm sure it'll still fit. I bought it in the size I normally wear and that was perfect. Only thing is the very top section is see through so make sure you have a bra of similar colour, otherwise the staps are very obvious.
Clare Mitchell, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Stunning dress! I received so many compliments. It is hard to find beautiful, well made maternity wear but Tiffany rose has got it right.
Vanessa Rodrigues, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Black/Dusk
Was very impressed by the advice I received when I rang up (I was after a breastfeeding dress but was no longer pregnant so wanted an dress which was going to be more fitting). Very impressed with how fast and well packaged the dress arrived (in a box, tissue paper and a bag). I love the dress I wore it for my daughters christening, Christmas day, sister-in-laws 30th birthday party and to go to the pantomime in. The design is excellent for breast feeding I feel very discreet when out and about. The only fault I would say is it took me and a friend a bit to suss out how to wear and tie the belt .... so pictures would have been handy.
Rachael Mason, United Kingdom - January 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Loved the dress Bought one of your maternity dresses when I was in America a couple of years ago My daughter is now pregnant again so treated her for Christmas What a pretty dress my daughter loves it
Sharon Foreman, United Kingdom - January 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The dress was shipped really quickly and came beautifully packaged. The fit and quality is excellent and I love it! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Katalin Smith, Australia - January 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Black
The wedding dress I bought was wonderful, delivery and packing excellent. I was very happy about the service and the quality of the dress.
Daniela Hansen, United Kingdom - January 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
First of all, I am so happy with how fast my dress arrived in NZ! When I first got engaged my wedding dress was the first thing I organised because it was the thing I found the most stressful. So when I realised I would need a whole new dress for my wedding day I searched around online and found Tiffany Rose. I loved the choices and it was hard to choose but I am so happy with the Amelia short. I get married in one week and I am so excited to wear my dress.
Kimberley Jones, New Zealand - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The Claudia dress arrived within a couple of days, exactly as described. It's beautiful, sits well, and is great value for money. I ended up returning the dress for personal reasons and the service was exemplary. Quick, easy communications, great courier service and the refund arranged the day it arrived back. I'd highly recommend Tiffany Rose. Thank you.
KATE SHAKESPEARE, Australia - December 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress is nice and it worked for the event I wanted it for. The quality is decent enough, it does seem a bit over-priced for such a simple dress, but with such limited choices in maternity dresses I was reasonably happy with it. I decided to follow the instructions and not to size up with my order. Even though I've gained 45 pounds it fit well.
Mari Larangeira, USA - December 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
We planned our wedding in a month, and I was 6.5 months pregnant on the big day. It was a leap of faith buying a wedding dress online, but I received the dress in a couple of days and all I needed to do was get it hemmed. I was thrilled with the dress, the price and the speed that I received it.
Nicole Winders, Canada - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I was looking for a maternity wedding dress which seemed an almost impossible task until I came across Tiffany Rose! A fantastic selection of dresses which are well made and do not make you feel and look like a sack of potatoes!I love the dress I bought and can now look forward to my wedding. Also the service was very fast and easy and the dress came in a lovely, pretty box. Thank you!
Sandra Falkowski, United Kingdom - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Fast delivery, well packed and the dress itself was very comfortable to wear all day, sizing was pretty darn accurate too, all in all I'd definitely recommend Tiffany Rose :D
Karen Yuill, United Kingdom - December 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Ordered the Alana maxi dress in Vintage Bloom for my daughter to attend a wedding. At 7 months pregnant she was finding it difficult to get a dress to suit her shape and size, she is quite tall at 5' 7". The dress arrived the following day and was beautifully packaged. She needed the size 6 and it was a great fit and perfect length with flat sandals. Fantastic choice of dresses and customer service were very helpful when i needed help on sizing. Would recommend to anyone looking for good quality maternity dresses for special occasions.
Andrea Johns, United Kingdom - December 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Quick delivery and beautifully presented. Dress is exactly as picture, lovely fabric and fit. Would recommend to anyone wanting a dress for a special occasion. Can't wait to wear. Thank you
Alison Humphreys, United Kingdom - December 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I would just like to say a massive THANKYOU to all TiffanyRose Maternity! Without you my wedding wouldn't have been as easy as it has been to organise. I live in a remote area in Western Australia and i knew I had to buy my dress online, this gave me great anxiety, as I have had sooo many bad experiences with online shopping in the past. After doing lots of research I decided to give you guys a go. And boy oh boy, am I glad that I did. The Eden gown-Ivory dream dress that I purchased is absolutely amazing! I can't wait to wear it on the 16th Jan 2016 when we get married. I will be 36weeks pregnant. The material is so light, yet so beautiful. The room in the belly in amazing, I know that however big my baby girl gets in there that the dress will fit. The fit is amazing!! Everything is perfect. Oh and the postage only took 5 working days, from the UK all the way to a remote area in Australia! Outstanding!!! Will definitely buy from you again! Regards, Rachel Wickham, Western Australia
Rachel Polson, Australia - December 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress fitted perfectly - got many compliments :-) and it was delivered really quickly. I can wholeheartly recommend tiffany rose.
Julia Rabeder, Austria - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Excellent customer service. I was absolutely delighted with the dress. Would definitely order from you again
Hayley Doran, Ireland - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
What a beautiful dress at such an amazing price! I truly couldn't be happier with my Tiffany Rose experience. My Baby Daddy decided that it was important to be married when the baby arrived on Thanksgiving Day (obviously in the USA) at which time I was 34 weeks. I ordered the dress that day and it arrived the following week and was more beautiful than I had expected. The quality and fit were perfect. We got married about two weeks later at 36 weeks and I loved how great the dress felt, how it flowed, and it could flatter my very pregnant body. I typically (pre-pregnancy) wear a US size 8 pant and size 6 top so I was torn as to which size to order, but decided to go with the 2 and it fit and flattered all over. I am so grateful for this website and the quality wedding dress that made my day so much more special. Thank You Tiffany Rose!!!
Pam Foster, USA - December 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)

4.83 Average

2943 Reviews

Amanda Ristau

My dress is beautifully made and fits perfect

Posted 1 day ago

Cindy Zeidan

I am very happy with my Tiffany Rose Francesca blush gown. I wore it at my baby shower and received many compliments. I love it!

Posted 4 days ago

Stéphanie Brunner

Top ! I recommend a lot. Quick and great products :) THANK YOU ! You make My wedding perfect

Posted 4 days ago

Claudia Richter

Überglücklich. Mein Brautkleid hat gepasst wie maßgeschneidert (Size 0 bei 1,53 cm, SSW 36). Sehr guter Service, schneller Versand.

Posted 4 days ago

Narelle Mynott

Very happy with my wedding dress. Great quality and perfect fit. I was 37 weeks and the dress was very comfortable, everyone loved it.

Posted 5 days ago

Jessica Martin

I ordered the Bardot in Hawaiian breeze. I am postpartum so was looking for a 'nursing possible' dress for an event. The jersey fabric is soft without clinging and flattering over a soft tummy. The neckline slipped over the shoulder to allow the babe to nurse. I am 5'3" a US size 12 and I ordered a 3. I altered the dress to straighten the shape. We ran the two side seems in an inch and created a straighter line. The lining did not need it. It was a very simple alteration. The hemline fell straight across and didn't need any adjustments. The length was below my knee but not to the calf. This dress is sexy and easy to wear. Modest enough for bending, crouching and lifting children. This dress travels well too. I did the express delivery. The dress travelled half way around the world in 12 hours (thank you Tiffany Rose) but then stalled for four more days in my Provence. I live in Whistler British Columbia, Canada. This is my second dress from this company. I would purchase more nursing dresses if that line was expanded. Thank you Tiffany Rose for hounoring motherhood with beautiful pieces.

Posted 5 days ago

Sara Johansson

It was a quick delivery ang wounderful quality and clothes

Posted 5 days ago

Antje Chu

I found Tiffany Rose just by googling and looking at reviews and have to say: - Service is amazing! - Delivery super fast - Response always friendly and professional As I’m living in SIngapore and didn’t have much time to get a bridal dress I had to buy 3 dresses to check which one fits. Returning the 2 non fitting dresses was so easy via their website. And refund was done within days afterwards. Love it!! Thanks so much - all guests and of course me and my hubby loved the dress as well :))

Posted 5 days ago

Caz Daly

Arrived quickly and in lovely packaging. Good quality fabrics and was just as described. I bought it when I was about 13 weeks to wear 5 weeks later so was unsure of what my bump would be like and how it would fit given picture showed heavily pregnant woman. It fit amazing at both times and my small but obvious bump was less obvious in this dress.

Posted 6 days ago

sabine tietze

Perfekt fit. Money back very fast thanks

Posted 1 week ago

Amber Meunier

Easy to deal with, incredibly fast shipping, beautiful dress.

Posted 1 week ago

Tiffany Patrella

The dressers were made with high quality materials. Customer service was efficient and shipping to the US was fast. Unfortunately, the taxes were over $200 and there was no indication that they’d be so expensive. As well, the material for the dress I purchased had sparkles in it and ended up sticking to itself throughout the night.

Posted 1 week ago

Ines Radtke

Guten Tag, leider verstehe und spreche ich nicht gut englisch. Die zwei Kleider haben uns sehr gut gefallen, wir haben sie zur Auswahl bestellt und uns dann für ein anderes entschieden. Vielen Dank jedoch für die schnelle und unkomplizierte Lieferung und Rücksendung!

Posted 1 week ago

Kirsten Entrup

Very good quality and excellent customer service.

Posted 1 week ago

Kristina Amann

Very nice dresses. Fast shipping and I got the money back very fast. Ordered from germany

Posted 1 week ago

Christof WILKOSZ

Very good information. Good product. Quick delivery.

Posted 1 week ago

Stefane Scholl

They sent me 3 dresses to Germany within 3 days. That was great! They fitted perfect and looked great. So of course I choosed one and sent 2 dresses back. It was so easy and they tranferred the money immediately. Perfect! I am so happy ;) Thanks!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Tom Ganley

The customer service side was amazing, there was a slight delay on the dress I’d ordered and they upgraded my dress to be delivered next day and it did!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Debbie Pearson

The website has some really helpful information about the dresses they sell. The reviews shown are spot on! Delivery from the UK to Melbourne Australia took 2.5 days from paying for the order to it being deilvered by the courier on a Friday morning. The dress was well packaged to keep it from transit damage and best of all actually looked and feels as good on as it does through the pictures. Our wedding is 6 weeks away still, but I know that I'll be comfortable on the day with the dress I picked out. Thank you so much to your whole team. I'd be happy to send a photo from the wedding day when it happens. (14-04-2018)

Posted 2 weeks ago

Rahel Bernet

Die bestellten Kleider wurden innerhalb von drei Tagen geliefert und haben meine Erwartungen erfüllt, weshalb ich gleich ein Kleid behalten haben. Die Zollgebühren für den Versand dürfen nicht unterschätzt werden (gut Fr. 200.- dazurechnen).

Posted 2 weeks ago

Laura Hughes

Thanks to the size of my bump , I needed an extra sash for my dress . It was no trouble at all . I was treated with warmth and felt I was an important and valued customer - even though this was my first time buying from Tiffany Rose ! I can't speak highly enough about your Customer Service. The dress is lovely- of course ! Thank you Laura

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...