Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
Final Clearance - up to 65% off - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next
A really good service! thank you! Fast and great customer support!
Anne Bauermeister, Germany - March 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Excellent Website. Lovely Dress, quick Delivery and quick Returns (I ordered the same dress in 2 sizes). Would recommend!
Kathryn Bourne, United Kingdom - March 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Perfect Service!
Petrissa Ruthner, Austria - March 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Loved my dress! So comfortable and beautiful for my wedding day, 26 weeks pregnant when I married, couldn't have asked for better.
Lisete Da Silva, United Kingdom - March 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Got my dress when they said it would arrive! Everything is perfect about it. Just gotta shorten the length a little bit and I'll be ready to go.
KATIE FOLK, USA - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Very quick shipping to Middle East and beautifully packaged. I have ordered 3 dresses in different styles and this one is my favourite. It looks casual when on a hanger, but pair it with heels and it will look great for summer day event. I ordered my pre-pregnancy size - 6-8UK/Size 0 and it fits very good.
Katerina, Qatar - March 2016
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Tiffany rose are my 'go to' maternity label when I need something beautiful to wear for a special occasion. Both times i have been extremely happy with the quality and the great speedy service. Its so hard to find something maternity in Australia thats suitable for a formal event and thats flattering and beautiful quality and delivery was within 4 days! I recommend you to everyone Tiffany Rose. Thankyou
Francesca Harb, Australia - March 2016
Aurora Maternity Gown Long Black
I felt confident ordering from Tiffany Rose after reading all of the positive reviews from American customers, and my experience was just as great. The dress arrived so quickly (about 4 days) and is absolutely beautiful. I was nervous because I am wearing it to a wedding at 38 weeks pregnant, but the stretchy fabric is growing with me. It's very flattering.
Niccole Schreck, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Site web fiable. Magnifiques robes de qualité, envoi rapide. Parfait.
Anais Laleve, France - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
good online shop, quick delivery, nicely packaged, only one point of criticism: unfortunately the dress arrived crinkled and leaves me with the problem to de-crinkle it.
Anna Lipperheide, Germany - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Exactly what was wanted. Lovely material and well made
Trevor Pinnock, United Kingdom - March 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I bought this dress as a Christmas present for my daughter. She loves it! It is nicely made, the packaging was lovely and she looks great in it.
Wendy Burns, United Kingdom - March 2016
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Perfect service! So nice and helpful employees. I needed help with picking the right size, and they answered super fast and I ended up with the perfect wedding dress. Thank you!
Tine Storm Jørgensen, Denmark - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Love Tiffany Rose! My dress came on time! And it fits me perfectly!!! Thank you so much Tiffany Rose!!!
Dahiana Marte, USA - March 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Excellent service and product, my pregnant daughter looks amazing in the dress I bought from Tiffany Rose. Thank you
Rosalinda Marrone, USA - March 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I needed a performance gown that would grow with my pregnancy, look elegant and flattering on stage and up close, and something that was comfortable. This gown meets all of those qualifications. In my career so far, it is one of the best purchases I have made. I felt beautiful, the gown moved with me and flowed beautifully. I highly recommend this gown to anyone.
Jennifer Black, USA - March 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I am more than pleased with the Tiffany Rose! The dress I ordered arrived as promised and fit beautifully! Thank you!!
Sylvia Flores, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Well made clothes, with quick and easy service!
Clare Bullimore, United Kingdom - March 2016
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Mein letztlich ausgewähltes Kleid hat sehr schön gepasst und sah gut aus! Der Kontakt war nett und unkompliziert!
Ines Hölscher, Germany - March 2016
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Excellent service. Beautiful dress, carefully and elegantly packaged.
ANNE MARIE REDMOND, Ireland - March 2016
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
I am amazed by the quality of the material used in those dresses... and the dress is even prettier in person.. love love love my dress. Will wear for my baby shower and I know I will get many many compliments!
Isabelle Beutler, USA - March 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
The service from Tiffany Rose was better than I could have imagined ordering overseas. I emailed them before I placed my order since the dress was "out of stock" and they replied quickly. The suggested I order the dress and they would ship it once it came in stock. I did and not even two weeks later the dressed shipped to me. It was beautiful and perfect. Exactly what I've been looking for. Excited to wear it at my wedding in a month.
Francine Mata, USA - March 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Fantastic service. I ordered a dress which was a little too large and not the right dress for me. Looked through the website and picked out another dress. Got in touch with customer service and before I knew it the incorrect dress had been collected, the replacement dress was with me and a small refund had been issued. Both dresses were high quality and beautifully made, and the customer service really was fantastic. Thank you all at Tiffany Rose for all your help I really appreciate it.
Donna Clements, USA - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress is beautiful, very good quality!
Liliam Mittag do Bem, Netherlands - March 2016
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Dragonfly
Smooth Ribbon Sash Storm Blue
I am thrilled with the dresses I have bought. Thank you.
Rebecca Mcbride, Australia - March 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I WAS A LITTLE CONCERNED TO ORDER A WEDDING DRESS ONLINE FROM THE UK (I AM FRENCH, LIVING IN PARIS) BUT FOUND THE PREGNANT DRESSES COLLECTION VERY NICE. I WAS VERY PLEASED WHEN I RECEIVED THE PARCEL AND THE DRESS FITTED VERY WELL TO MY 8 MONTHS AND A HALF PREGNANCY! THE FABRIC WAS QUITE ELASTIC AND LOOKED LIKE VERY ADJUSTED. I WA VERY HAPPY BY THE RESULTS AND GOT A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ABOUT MY DRESS CHOICE!
CELINE VERLEURE, France - March 2016
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Very good service and beautiful dresses!
Marita Mataranga, Greece - March 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Five star service! Quality product and beautiful dress! Excellent customer communication from order day to arrival. Definitely order your regular size as they compensate for pregnancy. Bride was so happy and comfortable on day of wedding. A true winner in a niche business! Thank you!
Kelly Welch, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Quick postage and great handling. Garment came in a beautiful box with tissue paper and a returns bag if required. Very impressed. Communication via email very good. Super fast responses and very helpful.
Chelsea Purton, Australia - March 2016
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
I had a problem with my payment and order, but Emilie patiently helped me to sort it out. Very quick and polite response and the dream dress was delivered much quicker than I expected! Well done and thank you very much!
Maria Langa, Germany - March 2016
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I was very impressed - the delivery was quick and there was absolutely no problem with returning two dresses - the refund was received quickly. Excellent service.
Alison Winn, United Kingdom - March 2016
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Loved the dress, gorgeous soft, comfy material and beautiful pattern for spring wedding. Size 3 is an accurate 12-14. Efficient, prompt service as always. Thanks Tiffany Rose..highly recommend!
Sarah Jane Lloyd, Ireland - March 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I keep getting compliments.. such a special dress! And what amazing service! All made in Britain (makes it feel extra special) and most beautiful packaging. I have already begun recommending Tiffany Rose to all my pregnant lady friends. Thank you again so so much!
Natalie West, United Kingdom - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Everything is perfect, fast delivery, great quality, super customer service.
Irina Kolarov, Austria - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ordering was easy and uncomplicated, service was very forthcoming and delivery fast and reliable.
Jonathan Pilz, Germany - March 2016
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The quality of this dress is amazing! The customer service with my questions was very quick and seemed helpful. However, their advice wasn't quite right once I got the item. I had a friend bring this dress back to me on a recent trip to the UK for an upcoming wedding I am attending. I am back to my pre-pregnancy size but I am still nursing so I wanted this dress for that purpose. I contacted customer service for help with 1)what size to order and 2) if this would look odd with too much fabric where a bump would be. They helped me pick a size and assured me that the it was just gathered so it would be fine without a bump. When my friend brought the dress back, I was impressed with dress. However when I tried it on there was a major issue, while it fit, there is extra length on the front that would be pulled up with a bump, however without a bump it looked quite odd. This is what I was afraid of when I first contacted customer service. I couldn't return or exchange it as I couldn't get it back in time. I ended up deciding to wear it backwards so the extra length was in the back not the front and the top is identical on both sides so it worked out well. The only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars in the incorrect customer service information and the fact this is a maternity/nursing dress, which it is but not if you've lost any of your baby weight already.
Joseph Sanders, United Kingdom - March 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Amelia Dress was absolutely perfect and so beautiful! Was very anxious to order a wedding dress online as I've heard all the horror stories but was definitely worth the risk, nicer than anything I've seen in store!
Jodie Simpson, United Kingdom - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Excellent service, delivery time to Prague just 3 days, amazing :-). Goods quality and style: simply perfect. Thank you for everything!
Eva Kovarikova, Czech Republic - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dress I purchased for my daughter's baby shower is absolutely beautiful. She loves it, looks beautiful in it and received so many complements. Thank you it was perfect. The color, workmanship and fabric are first rate. I would highly recommend your clothing based on this dress. Thank you.
Pierrette Kolodzinski, USA - February 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
The dress is beautiful and fits wonderfully. My only complaints are that the sash doesn't stay in place unless tacked down, which I did and when I made the purchase I wasn't expecting another $50 charge for customs. Otherwise, it will be perfect at the events for which it was needed.
Kerra L Anthony, USA - February 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
After going back and forth on whether I should buy this dress or not, I finally bought it when I am 33w along. And I am very glad I did. It looks beautiful on and fits wonderfully. I am going to wear this at my baby shower. I have tried and bought a few other maternity clothes over the last few months, but nothing comes even close to Tiffany Rose dresses. Very high quality, fabulous and thoughtful construction to fit at any stage of pregnancy and even postpartum. If you have no special occasion coming up, just buy an everyday dress, you won't regret it.
MT, USA - February 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Tiffany Rose came to the rescue when I was shopping for dresses @18w pregnant for a wedding when I would have been 22w pregnant. I found TR and this dress after trying about 10-15 dresses from different places. Now about the dress - It looks beautiful, is very comfortable, it fits just perfectly. I am now 33w along and it still fits well. And the way the dress is constructed, I know I would be able to wear it even post delivery. At 5'3", it was about 4"-5" too long, so had to get it hemmed, but I always have to do that for maxi dresses, so no complaints there.
MT, USA - February 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I ordered 2 Maternity Wedding Dresses for my daughter to try on and had them mailed to her best friend so she could try them on in secret.She chose a perfect dress and looked gorgeous for the big day. The fabric was comfortable and draped wonderfully. The process of returning the spare dress was easy and I was reimbursed quickly for it. Thank you for such a swift and efficient service!
Ailsa Wish, United Kingdom - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thank you so much for the dress which I ordered over the internet. It arrived quickly. It contained a bag for returns if needed. Very happy with your service.
Jenny Kane, Ireland - February 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Beautiful dress like on the pictures. I received it in a good time.
Christèle LAROCHE, France - February 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
I'm very happy with my recent purchase at Tiffany Rose. Dress arrived very quickly and looked exactly like the one on the photos. I can only recommend.
Martina Jiru, Czech Republic - February 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Very fast shipping, I was surprised. Dresses were perfect. I was happy I did use their services. Thank you
Alena Strelecka, United Kingdom - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Beautiful dress and super fast delivery to Australia!
Bridget Quennell, Australia - February 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Absolutely wonderful customer service, couldn't have been better. Polite, courteous, efficient, helpful. And absolutely thrilled with the dress. Thank you.
Janine Wagner, United Kingdom - February 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Gorgeous dress lovely colour and luxurious fabric. Arrived speedily beautifully packaged.
Mary McCloskey, United Kingdom - February 2016
Clara Maternity Gown Long Cobalt Blue
The dress is absolutely gorgeous. Our wedding is in two weeks time and I will be 6months pregnant and the dress fits beautifully, I think it would be a lovely fit at any stage of pregnancy. The sizing guide is spot on and the delivery was very quick. Thank you Tiffany Rose, I cannot wait to wear this!
Emma Green, United Kingdom - February 2016
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great service item arrived quickly. Was packed and protected. Love the wedding dress. Beautiful. Overall great shopping experience.
Susan Winters, United Kingdom - February 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The dress itself is lovely but nothing at all like the colour online. The picture looks like the dress is a royal blue, but definitely navy when it arrived.
Christina Sharp, United Kingdom - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
My dad actually bought me my dress as I will be 8 mths pregnant when I get married, it's made really lovely and so comfortable so happy with it
John Norton, United Kingdom - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful material, very comfy dress. I will definitely recommend everyone to get a maternity dress from Tiffany Rose for special occasions!
Yuko Connor, Australia - February 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Excellent service - ordered dress late on Sunday evening, it arrived first thing on Tuesday morning. Dress was beautifully wrapped in sturdy box and tissue paper. Would be very happy to order from this company again in the future.
Laura McBrearty, United Kingdom - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Fabulous and comfortable dress for a wedding. Lots of positive comments and would definitely recommend and purchase from this site again. Very happy mummy to be
Natalie Laverick, United Kingdom - February 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
This dress was lovely, I wore it as a wedding guest. The only issue is that the description said it was suitable for nursing but there were no panels or openings to do this. I ended up wearing an extra top underneath to give some coverage whilst feeding my baby.
Sarah Collins, United Kingdom - February 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Speedy stylish delivery and i am very pleased. When i was choosing and looking at the models on the website, i was fully expecting to not look nearly as elegantly pregnant as them when i tried it on. However to my amazement, I did! (Well, felt i did anyway!) A mark of true quality and design i think! The dress feels wonderful to wear, instantly comfortable and acheived the aim of making a special evening out with my husband even more so. Not sure i could justify buying at normal prices, but it is great quality and as i got it in the sale i was very very happy. And the icing on the cake, knowing it had been made in England! Thank you!
Anita Eley, United Kingdom - February 2016
Lara Maternity Dress Bijou Blue
I LOVE this dress. Is worried the fabric would be shiny and fake looking but it's gorgeous with just the right amount of stretch. Dress is made well and plenty long, even for my 5'11" self. Can't wait to wear it!
Emily, USA - February 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Hot Tropics
Superbe robe de mariée, de très bonne qualité. Elle est parfaite pour le jour J et surtout me mariant en février, son tissu et ses doublures me permettent d'avoir chaud et d'être tout confort. Livraison rapide et la robe était très bien emballée. Merci beaucoup à Tiffanyrose qui me permet de me marier à terme et dans une très jolie tenue ! Je recommande vivement.
Marie NOYEL, France - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I ordered 2 dresses, with different sizes to find the best dresses for me. Both of the dresses fitted perfect but colour of one of them was not good with my skin. So I returned one dresses and the shop returned back my money quickly. I am very satisfied with the dress I ordered, also delivery time was short and I would very recommend Tiffany Rose to other pregnant woman.
Anna Fuzakova, Slovakia - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Fast delivery, lovely packaging.
Rosalind Duthie, United Kingdom - February 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Beautiful dress and a bargain in the sale. Will definitely be using this site again
Tracie Chant, United Kingdom - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
High quality and perfect fit :)
Michelle Savill, Australia - February 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
It's a very nice and lovely Dress.
Margareta Drexler, Germany - February 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Silk Satin Sash Ivory
Absolutely thrilled with the dress I purchased, can't wait to wear it for a wedding in a few weeks! The quality was amazing and the material so stretchy.
Lisa Crompton, United Kingdom - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Très jolie robe de mariée, superbe!! Très heureuse d'avoir reçu ma robe dans les temps. Je la recommande vivement ainsi que le site d'ailleurs qui offre un choix variée et de qualité de robes pour femmes enceintes !!
S. M., France - February 2016
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
I got my wedding dress frim Tiffany Rose. Brilliant next day delivery service and beautiful dress that fit perfectly at a very reasonable price.
Rebecca Farrugia, United Kingdom - February 2016
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress I ordered was beautiful and fit my pregnant belly perfectly. I received so many glowing compliments the night of the event!
Valerie Boulmay, USA - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Everything was perfect: Starting from the order, then the delivery and at last the fitting. Thank you very much!You helped to make my wedding perfect!
Roman Hilzensauer, Austria - February 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
My daughter loved this dress the Eden Gown and she looked beautiful in it. It was nice and light for her to take abroad to get married. I would have given an excellent star had it been there. Thank you Sophie for such an excellent service. Packaged brilliantly and speedily sent to us. Price was good too. Well recommended.
Janice Hodgetts, United Kingdom - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The clothes are very nice, the packaging was beautiful. There were delays with shipment due to customs issues. I don't think this is necessarily an issue with Tiffany Rose, although it would be nice if the company were clearer about some of these potential issues.
Martha Louks, USA - February 2016
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
The dress was lovely and fitted perfectly. The fabric is light and breathable and the length was perfect to accommodate my growing bump. I purchased the dress to wear to a wedding and got lots of compliments. If I require another occasion dress while pregnant I will be straight on your website!
Tanya Marshall, Australia - February 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
So happy with the dress. It is absolutely stunning.
Stephanie Neads, Australia - February 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Gorgeous dress which is extremely well made and fits perfectly. I had many compliments. I would definitely use Tiffany Rose again!
Tiffany Beech, United Kingdom - February 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Gown Long Blush Noir
I got my dress delivered only a few days after placing the order. A beautiful dress in a beautiful wrap. I must say that I was very positively suprised by getting so much service at such a desent price.
Maria Brevik, Norway - February 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Stylish products, speedy delivery and outstanding customer service!
Ion Stog, United Kingdom - January 2016
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Gorgeous dress, fast delivery and great communication. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you
Wendy Ringer, United Kingdom - January 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
The dress is absolutely beautiful and the service outstanding. I will definitely be recommending this site to my friends.
Methal Albayat, Saudi Arabia - January 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
Fantastic service and a perfect dress beautifully presented. Thank you.
Richard Gartland, United Kingdom - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Love this dress! There was a delay in the delivery due to manufacturer problems which was obviously not TiffanyRose's fault, but the staff were so helpful and told me exactly when the dress would arrive (it arrived a day earlier!), they were so helpful with my worries about which size to order as well, I gave them my measurements and they advised me which would fit best - which it does. Can't wait to wear it in 3 weeks time - plenty of stretch so I'm not worried about it being too tight. Some of the best customer service I have received using online shopping and the dress is great quality and looks exactly like the pictures. Very happy!
Rhiannon, United Kingdom - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Gd day.Thnks for yr perfect service & qulity, fast reply, full info, fast dispatch & delivery.
Anton Sergeevich Semchenko, - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I absolutly love my Amelia short wedding dress. I ordered it on Monday evening and received it today, Wednesday lunchtime - and I live in Sweden. The dress looks even more beautiful in person and the material is so soft and stretchy. I'm getting married in 3 months and I have no doubt that it will fit then. I'm in love with this dress. I will order more dresses from here. Really a big thank you for making my day.
Sara Carlsson, Sweden - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Really helpful staff who helped me to work out my size (at 36 weeks-I had no idea!) and happily sent out different sizes for me. I felt lovely and comfortable and, more importantly, elegant on my wedding day. I was pleasantly surprised to have so much choice and to find dresses which actually fit my growing bump. Thank you Tiffany Rose! Xx
Abbie Higgins, United Kingdom - January 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Swift delivery, quality products an very helpful extended refund terms over the Christmas period. Refunds were processed, however I did have to chase for these and at first attempt TF did get the amount of the refund wrong as they missed an item - this was, however, quickly resolved when I queried. So overall a good service with great dresses, very happy!
Elizabeth Abbott, United Kingdom - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
It is an amazing dress!! I was very hard to find a dress for a 6-month pregnant belly... but this one totally made my day!
Juan Zhao, Netherlands - January 2016
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I purchased my Anastasia long gown (blue) for my civil wedding right before Christmas and it turned out to be the absolutely perfect choice of color as well as for later use. I had my belt custom made to match the grooms tie & vest and indeed we looked very good together :)! I have worn this dress with different accessories to a party, the opera and birthday celebrations - just changing belts or adding jackets. And after my son will be born in few weeks I plan to have this dress made shorter in the front so I could continue to use this dress in the future...Money very well spent. And looking at your other, summer dresses, makes me now regret that I didn't spot your site earlier - I would have loved to wear the floral ones when I was expecting my daughter ...they just make women look gorgeous!
Kärt Kokk, Estonia - January 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I ordered the Jewel Block Dress prior to Christmas to wear Christmas Day for family celebrations. I was very impressed by the prompt arrival in the stylish box and the fit is perfect!
Tammy Hutchinson, Australia - January 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Supreme customer service! The product came very timely from overseas and was beautifully made.
Amanda Webb, Canada - January 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Constellation Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I ordered my dress on a Tuesday afternoon in Brisbane, Australia and it was here on Friday morning. Fabulous service.
Emily Farrell, Australia - January 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress, very good service, super fast delivery! Can`t wait to wear this dress on my wedding day after a couple of weeks!
Lauma, Latvia - January 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Hier zählt nicht nur Verkaufen, sondern auch Kundenzufriedenheit. Mir wurde von Tiffany Rose sehr geholfen, da ich unnötigerweise etwas zusätzlich gekauft hätte, was ich gar nicht brauchte. Mit dem bestellten Kleid war ich dann sehr zufrieden. Hier versteht man die Wünsche der Kunden. Danke! :) Ahja, die Lieferung ging super schnell aus England zu uns.
Krystian Dloniak, Germany - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was struggling to find a maternity dress that wasn't just a standard summer dress/every day tunic to wear at an evening do. I found this website and was pleased to find such glamorous, flattering dresses. I received my order within a couple of days and it came boxed and beautifully presented. I was a bit worried about the fit as I'm 5'11 and wondered if it would be long enough, but it is perfect! It's a stunning, heavy, great quality dress. The customer service received was fantastic, overall very pleased.
Sarah, United Kingdom - January 2016
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
This dress is amazing, fits wonderfully to the curves of your body and makes your bump look beautiful. I'm getting married in a month's time and I'll be 6 months pregnant, it was a worry for me that I wouldn't feel beautiful on my wedding day being pregnant etc but now I know that I'll feel feminine and gorgeous which is all a bride wants :) thankyou Tiffany Rose xxx
Lauren Sarah Kay, United Kingdom - January 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was so very pleased with The product and the service was absolutely perfect!
Anne-Sofie Gormsen, Germany - January 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Absolutely amazing dress and superb service with the dress delivered nicely wrapped in a beautiful box.
Rashmina Kakkar, United Kingdom - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Excellent service and really fast. Ms Emily was really helpful offered the best service I've ever had through an online shop. Very satisfied with Tiffany Rose products. I have already suggested it to all of my friends.
Nicoletta Tzirkas, Greece - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I was extremely happy with the dress I chose. The quality was great and the delivery was very quick. I was worried about ordering the correct size, but it was spot on. They kept me up to date about my order and when it had been dispatched, I would definitely use Tiffany Rose again.
Ria Walters, United Kingdom - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress, very flattering. Recommended
Karen Rose, United Kingdom - January 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next

4.84 Average

2871 Reviews

Krystel Saharig

Quick delivery and the dress material was very good quality and fit perfectly.

Posted 1 day ago

Simone

The Dresses are really beautyful and comfortable for pregnant brides.There are not so many choices.The time for delivery was great,also the Service to answer my questions mostly at the same Day an very friendly.To get my money back for the returned clothes was easy an uncomplicated.Wen you are pregnant and you are searching a Dress to feel good and look beautyful - choose Tiffany Rose!

Posted 3 days ago

Gemma Hodgson

I have 3 dresses from Tiffany arias and the quality and fit are absolutely amazing in comparison to any other maternity brand. I would highly recommend. Delivery, packaging and customer care perfect too! Thanks so much for making my bump feel beautiful xxxxx

Posted 5 days ago

Teresa O Sullivan

Excellent customer service, friendly, helpful and speedy response to queries. The dress fits beautifully, superb quality and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in three weeks! I will say I found the sizing a little small and had to return my dress for the next size up, might be something to be aware of. Thanks Tiffany Rose, highly highly recommended

Posted 6 days ago

Sarah Collins

After visiting a wedding dress outlet and finding absolutely nothing that fitted me I felt very down and was regretting planning my wedding to take place when I was going to be over 8months pregnant. I had seen Tiffany Rose online after a Google search and although I was initially very sceptical about buying a dress online I decided that as my wedding day was quickly approaching and I had seen a dress that I liked I would order it and at least try it on. I called the helpline to get some advice about what size to order and the lady I spoke to was very helpful. I ordered the dress I wanted and it arrived the next day which I was very impressed by. I was married on Saturday and not only did I feel comfortable all day long wearing the dress, I also felt very sexy which at 8months pregnant isn't always easy to feel. I'm so pleased I bought my dress from Tiffany Rose and I would recommend to all pregnant ladies who want to feel amazing on their special day. Thankyou very much.

Posted 1 week ago

Linda Evans

Perfect seamless transaction from start to finish Super fast postage to Australia very well packaged Absolutely Gorgeous dress ! Fits perfectly Fantastic Quality I Love it Thank you so much

Posted 1 week ago

Marion Houlet

Perfect fit, and same as shown on picture. Super easy and fast delivery. Very happy!

Posted 1 week ago

Katherine Wolfe

Ordered two navy dresses and quality is excellent. Sizing is more generous than I had hoped, and the dresses do not fit me like the models, which is disappointing. I'm hoping that I will fill the dresses out better closer to my due date. They are far too large at 24 weeks, but I did not want to size down significantly from my pre-pregnancy size for fear that the dresses would not fit by the time I needed them. I think they look matronly. Just be aware that while quality is stellar, things like linings and sleeves make them bulkier than cheaper alternatives, so you may want to consider sizing down if you are not gaining all over.

Posted 1 week ago

Janine Baloi

Dress arrived quickly. It fitted really well and looked so flattering. Material was excellent quality and looked even better than the pics on the website. I would definitely recommend x

Posted 1 week ago

Constanze Lamp

The dress is so beautiful and perfect Qualität. Tiffany Rose send very fast! I’m ve y happy. So, no Problems , No waiting !

Posted 1 week ago

Clare Pryke

My maternity wedding dress fitted perfectly and I was complimented on how lovely the dress was during the day.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Isabelle Midestad

Bought my weddingdress just one week before the wedding. Quick deliverance (just a few days, sweden) and the dress was amazing! I strongly recommend Tiffany Rose!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Ngun Fim

Dear Tiffany Rose, I couldn’t believe it was just turned up magical wedding dress 👰🏻. I am very happy to have your design for my classic wedding day. Thanks You very much. Merry Christmas and happy new year to you.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Mary Hargan

I bought one of your dresses 8 years ago and loved it. I needed something similar but the boutique I bought it in no longer exists so I ordered online. The services was excellent and of course the dress was just perfect. Will be recommending Tiffany Rose to friends.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Denise Grespan

Gute Angebotsauswahl und super-schneller Versand

Posted 2 weeks ago

Maree Reus

I purchased a Tiffany Rose dress and wore it to a wedding. The dress was just perfect, it looked exactly like it did in the photo and the fabric and design were beautiful! Even though I was 34 weeks pregnant, I felt amazing in the dress!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Ornella QUARENA

Robe confortable, conforme en tout point à la photo. Qualité appréciable - délai de livraison respecté. Je recommande vivement!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Juliane Mühlhaus

I had a great Wedding day with a fantastisch Dress from Tiffany Rose. Thank you so much!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Abigail Denton

Beautiful dress ! Exactly what I was looking for. I received many compliments and it was very comfortable. I will be ordering again in the future!

Posted 3 weeks ago

VERONICA MELILLO

Fast shipping, beautiful dress.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Carola Lubberding

Perfect fit, fast delivery and stunning quality.

Posted 3 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...