Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
Up to 30% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
Robe en dentelle de très belle qualité.J'ai eu que des compliments sur la robe. Livraison très rapide Site sérieux Aucunes retouches nécessaire.
Christine Gallon, France - May 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Très contente parfait en taille et en livraison merci
Géraldine Chesneau, France - May 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
I found it so hard to decide on a wedding dress when 28 weeks pregnant. Having changed my mind 4 times throughout the run up to my wedding, Tiffany Rose managed to send me each dress quickly and with no hassle. I was absolutely thrilled with my final choice and received loads of compliments. Would highly recommend!
Ali Storer, United Kingdom - May 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Dress arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. This was a good quality feeding dress. I wore it to two weddings. It was easy to nurse with ease, although I would recommend using an extra scarf for nursing or you do feel rather exposed in this. I fed through two ceremonies and was able to gain quick and easy access so did not disrupt the services. The dress washes really well and would be suitable in the future as a non-maternity/nursing dress; other people wouldn't be able to tell the difference. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to other people.
Julia Mills, United Kingdom - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I received my gorgeous Tiffany Rose Dress 👗 beautifully packaged and presented. The dress Hawaiian Rose 🌹 fitted perfecty, I am apple shape (menopausal weight) and not pregnant and it fitted beautifully. I was attending a wedding in Portugal and I felt a million dollars! Worth every single penny, I love it and I'm sure it will come out the wardrobe for summer night parties 🎉 ❤ Happy happy happy. Thank you so much. Margaret.
MARGARET ARMOUR, United Kingdom - May 2017
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Lovely dress and feels so comfortable to wear.
Abbey Herbert, United Kingdom - May 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Very good service, fast delivery of good quality dresses.
Anna Ejury, United Kingdom - May 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Perfect fit dress. The product description was accurate.
Bruno Almeida, Ireland - May 2017
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
I bought the long Eden gown in pale blue for my husband's best friend's wedding, at which I would be 35 weeks pregnant. The dress arrived promptly - all the more impressive because I live in Sicily, where the post is not always the most reliable (!) - and fit beautifully. I had so many compliments on the day and felt both comfortable and elegant. Thank you :)
Anonymous, Italy - May 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Dusk Blue
Hands down one of the best online shopping experiences I've had! I was looking for a very last minute maternity wedding dress and the selection of the dresses on the site were beautiful, very reasonably priced, delivery time was incredibly fast and the assistance I was offered through the online chat was very useful and helpful in helping me make a swift decision over which dresses would be more appropriate and how to work out sizing. The dresses arrived a day later, one of the fitted like a dream and looked beautiful on the day and I was able to return the spare one and get a refund very quickly and with no issues. Could not recommend them highly enough!
Elli Papadaki, United Kingdom - May 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Ivory
Wore the dress for my sisters wedding and looked fabulous and got lots of compliments.
Elisabeth Pincemin, United Kingdom - May 2017
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Rosa Maternity Dress Infinity Blue
I LOVE the wedding dress I got, and it didn't take long at all to get it!
Amanda Brewster, USA - May 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Thank you for the beautiful dress and for its fast shipping.
Egidija Cibulskyte, Italy - May 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The best service I ever had! Efforted and courteoused employees, and the quality of the dresses is awesome!
Eva Hansal, - May 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Japanese Garden
Great service, the dress was shipped promptly and arrived internationally within a few days. The dress fitted well and was flattering. Thanks!
Jamie Hallen, Australia - May 2017
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Dress arrived very quickly. It looked amazing - great fabric and good fit! I was 6 months pregnant & felt beautiful. Excellent online chat which helped with picking the correct size. Would highly recommend!
Natalie Wong, Australia - May 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
First, the price of the dress was perfect. It was well worth what I paid (and possibly more than what I paid)! The shipping says that it will take longer than it does, so I was pleasantly surprised upon its arrival. The best part, though, is the comfort and the fit. I was married 4/29/2017 and at 33 weeks, it was the most comfortable thing I owned. It still is! It was not heavy, the material is cool, and it's just beautiful! It doesn't try to hide that you're pregnant. I felt like a princess, and I'll probably see if I can alter it after the baby is born and find another use for it. In addition to that, when I went to David's Bridal, the store clerk looked at me disgustingly for even wanting to try on ANY wedding dress while I was pregnant. When I received my dress from Tiffany Rose, it was neatly placed in a beautiful box, and I felt so special upon its arrival. I almost cried! Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for being there for those of us who choose to have our weddings while pregnant!
Kristina Cox, USA - May 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I received my dress today afternoon. The quality and the size is perfect, and it looks very nice on my 7th month pregnant shape. :D I feel it was the best decision to choose this wedding dress! Thank you so much for it!
Eva, Hungary - May 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Quick delivery, and the product quality exeeded my expectations. Very nice and servicable staff at customer concerns when I had questions about my exchange.
Karin Stensson, Sweden - May 2017
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Great customer service couldn't be more happy with the product. Elegant packaging and very good dress quality. Thank You.
Kaja Wilk, USA - May 2017
April Wedding Nursing Lace Dress Ivory
Beautiful dress, beautifully packaged and quick delivery, excellent customer service when needed to change size. Highly recommend.
Melissa Goldfinch, United Kingdom - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Porcelain Blue
Quick delivery, quality product.
Alison Ryan, United Kingdom - May 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Thank the company very much for this great customer service, fantastic products and super fast delivery!
Nicol Rudolph, Germany - May 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
A beautiful dress, perfect for the wedding we attended. I felt amazing. Fit is true to your pre-pregnancy size. I would really recommend Tiffany Rose for that special occasion.
Kirsty Colley, United Kingdom - May 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
I confess that at first I wasn't very sure how good the material would be because usually clothes ordered online never look like the picture. I was very impressed when I saw the dress: The quality of the material was/is very good and the dress was an excellent fit. I only have good things to say about Tiffany Rose.
Marta Maia, United Kingdom - April 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Prompt delivery and wonderful customer service. The dress is beautiful and I feel very comfortable in it.
Laura Smith, United Kingdom - April 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Infinity Blue
Tiffany Rose were amazing and reliable. I ordered the Anastasia wedding gown with them which arrived within two days. Unfortunately, the gown was short for me given that I am very tall. When I contacted them, they were very helpful. After giving them my measurements, they sent me a custom made new dress via DHL so that I could have it for my wedding day. It fitted perfectly well and it was very comfortable. Everyone in the wedding loved the dress! Thank you very much for being so helpful. I would definitely recommend them.
Blanca De la Vega, - April 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful Clothes and Wonderful, Professional Service provided. Packaged and Posted really carefully. My Favourite Designer. Thank You.
Candy Fields, United Kingdom - April 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
The dress I had for my wedding dress was beautiful. I was really happy with how comfortable it was. The only minor issue I had with the dress was the length. It was about 2 inches to long with me wearing a kitten heel. I am approx 5 ft.5 in. Obviously, due to the detailing of the hem it would have ruined the dress if I had alterations done to it. Maybe a range for petite, regular and tall would work provide more choice.
Pamela Simpson, Ireland - April 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
It fits perfectly and very comfortable
Inesa Bixhi, United Kingdom - April 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The quality and fit of the dress was fantastic. Highly recommend this company for a maternity dress.
Arlene Scott, United Kingdom - April 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Livraison rapide Produit de qualité Belle matière Vraiment ravie
AURELIE MUNOS, France - April 2017
Liara Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Very prompt delivery and well made garment
Letitia Shippam, United Kingdom - April 2017
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
The delivery was amazing. I was impressed at how quick the product came and the packaging was elegant and perfect. The dress arrived unwrinkled. Extremely happy with the product and it's packaging.
Madonna Ibrahim, United Kingdom - April 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Ich habe im 9. Monat geheiratet, und habe so viele Komplimente für das Kleid bekommen. Dass es überhaupt so schöne Hochzeitskleider für Schwangere gibt ist der Wahnsinn. Ich hatte ein langes Julia Kleid. War sehr sehr schön :)
Azemira Dzanic, Germany - April 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dress. Quality was amazing.
Amanda Roberts, Germany - April 2017
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I purchased numerous dresses to try for my wedding. All were beautiful and of exceptional quality. Everyone commented on the dress itself on the big day and I happily told them that it was a Tiffany Rose dress... one wished the company didn't just do maternity clothes! The fit was comfortable and generous. I am 5 months pregnant and having been married last week I know I will be able to wear my dress to two other events before baby arrives. The customer service was second to none with the helpline extending a return date for me to allow me to choose between my final 3 purchases.
Scott McIntosh, Germany - April 2017
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Perfect dress, fit like a glove. Quick and prompt service and delivery. I highly recommend
Melissa Clayton, Australia - April 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ich habe fünf Umstandsbrautkleider zur Auswahl bestellt. Teilweise verschiedene Modelle, tlw das selbe in verschiedenen Größen bzw Farben. Mir hat sowohl die kleinere als auch die größere Größe gepasst, da die Kleider ein wenig stretchig sind. Das einzige was ich zu bemängeln habe ist, dass den Rückversand nicht Tiffany Rose übernommen hat. Das Geld der nicht genommenen Kleider wurde aber dann rasch Rücküberwiesen.
Sandra Anibass, Austria - April 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
My purchase arrived in an amazingly short time and was absolutely exactly as pictured!
Chelsea Abraham, Canada - April 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Very fast answer- and service. They make my day to the greatest with this dress.
Manuela Läufer, Germany - April 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The consultant answered my email and was able to recommend the right size and the dress arrived 3 days later! Perfect fit, beautiful material, and just a lovely gown, which is tough to find when you're 7 months pregnant!
Elizabeth Stegeman, USA - April 2017
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Being a pregnant bride, I had a horrible experience trying on wedding dresses in a local store. The sales reps were rude and almost condescending toward me, which was devastating when this is supposed to be one of the happiest times of your life. I reached out to the Tiffany Rose customer service team via email with some questions about fit and they responded very quickly and were extremely helpful. I ordered a dress on a Monday, paid for standard shipping and they dress arrived on Thursday! It fit perfectly and made me happy to wear it on my special day. I will recommend this company to anyone. They were amazing and I cannot thank them enough.
Natasha Lane, USA - April 2017
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
I got this dress for my wife, for her older cousins wedding! We looked everywhere for a nice maternity dress for a decent price, luckily we found out about Tiffany Rose from our friend. It was pricy however, it was very worth it! I am very glad we got this dress. My wife received so many compliments. She's petite, so we ordered a size 2! It fit perfectly both in length and belly. Color is amazing! Pictures came out beautiful! And most importantly she felt very confident and pretty in it. Delievery was very fast! Thank you Tiffany Rose!!
Mikhail Migirov, USA - April 2017
Katie Maternity Gown Long Windsor Blue
Dresses were exactly as they looked on line. Great quality and really comfortable. Good value and delivery was super fast and dresses beautifuly packaged. Ordered wedding dresses and so hard to choose one as all were beautiful.
Katie Evans, United Kingdom - April 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Evie Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
The dress was perfect for my Dad's induction into the WWE Hall of Fame class of 2017. Thank you so much, I felt beautiful. Which is hard to do 7 months pregnant :)
Tosha Mullins, USA - April 2017
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I recently bought a wedding dress from Tiffany Rose and I am incredibly happy with it. The quality of the dress is superb and the specialist packaging that it came in made sure it was not damaged in any way. It also arrived quickly. I cannot fault this dress, it is going to look perfect on my big day. Still making me look like a bride but at the same time elegantly and comfortably showing off my bump!
Claire Dunn, United Kingdom - April 2017
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Loved the dress, the colors are as vibrant as they are in the photo & the fit is great. The fabric is good and durable unlike other maternity clothes from other brands. The dress hits at the knee which is perfect!
Rogina Soryal, USA - April 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
These dresses in size 6 are perfect for me. Very well made, only one not lined all are. I am not pregnant!! but at 68 have no waist left and need princess shape which these are. they hide my mid drift bulge and just look so good. They are lovely designs and no one would look oddly at me as I just look so good in them. This summer I have a lovely wardrobe.
Janice Thrower, United Kingdom - April 2017
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
There was a problem, the dress in the web was shinely blue, in the box had a very dark blue. Apart from that the desing and quality were very good . The dress arrivedm one or two days after demand it. Tiffany Rose made a good monitoring to check that everything was ok. I will buy more clothe in this web and I will recommend it.
Isabel Gonzalez, Spain - April 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I ordered two dresses. Both arrived within 3 days despite living in the Channels Islands. They took the VAT off automatically, which was great. Both dresses looked lovely and exactly as they did on the website. The dress I chose was elegant, the lace was lovely whilst also very comfortable and accommodating for my bump. Overall the dress was made from a good quality material, it fitted well and great value for money. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend or family.
Lenka Neville, United Kingdom - April 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Ordered 2 x dresses and loved them both! Had to have them both taken up slightly (I'm only 165cm tall). Love the print and fit was perfect. Shipping was fast and great value; the package itself was also well presented.
Danae Murray, Australia - April 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Great quality of the fabric, looks better than photos! Highly recommend this product!
Geanina Garmacea, United Kingdom - April 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Sehr netter Kundenservice, tolle Kleider und schnelle Lieferung!
Katharina Schröder, Germany - April 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I love the extensive range at Tiffany Rose, and the helpful hints about choosing your size are spot on. Delivery is fast and how can you not be excited to see that purple box coming your way! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, I'm thrilled with my purchase.
Aoife Lusted, Ireland - April 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Delivery to Austria was so fast!
Agnes Scherzinger, Austria - April 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I was so impressed by the service and the quality of the gorgeous wedding gown I ordered for my daughter. It arrived in two days and it fit her perfectly no need for any alterations. I would highly recommend this company.
Cheryl Todesca, USA - April 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
My dress is absolutely beautiful, I had to exchange mine for a bigger size but had no problems doing this at all, the whole experience of has been pleasure and made my wedding day that much more special xx
Julie Ling, United Kingdom - April 2017
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great bridesmaid dress. Well made, comfortable, very pretty, got lots of compliments. Arrived in pretty packaging.
Liz Dey, USA - April 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Long Powder Blue
I found myself without a wedding dress 5 weeks before my wedding day after being massively let down by my previous supplier. Tiffany Rose came to the rescue and allowed me to order an insane amount of dresses to ensure I found the right one. The dress was a massive hit and I felt like a beautiful blushing bride. Thank you so much for saving the day!
Charlotte Older, United Kingdom - April 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Service was excellent and the dress looked great.
Ruth Walker, United Kingdom - April 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
I love this dress it fit nice over the bump!
jill, USA - April 2017
April Wedding Nursing Lace Gown Long Ivory
I ordered this dress when I was 19 weeks pregnant. I needed it for my wedding and I would be 27 weeks pregnant. I was thrilled at how quick it came in the mail, especially since it came from London! (I live I the US). It fit like a glove! The length was perfect too. I didn't need any alterations done to it. The sizing chart on the website was very accurate. Overall, the dress was well made and I am very happy with my purchase.
Allison Edwards, USA - April 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
The dress I ordered is lovely and well-made. The materials are high-quality and the design is excellent.
Rachel Kahan, USA - April 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
This is a fantastic dress! It is very flattering and falls in all the right places. (I don't even need spanx!) I think it will work both dressed up and more casual, and the material is lightweight and comfortable. I'll be able to wear it post-pregnancy as well. Although I'm in the States the shipping with very fast. I will probably order a second one in a different color! I can't wait to wear it.
Amy Petty, USA - April 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Beautifully made dress and very flattering.
Robyn Whitehead, United Kingdom - April 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Hot Tropics
It is so beautifull! Es precioso y me queda perfecto. La talla es la correcta y el embalaje y la rapidez para entregarlo espectaculares.
María Jeweinat Figuerola, Spain - April 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Beautiful dress. Quality and fits great!
Victoria Pierce, USA - April 2017
Sara Maternity Shift Dress Snow Leopard
Thanks, Tiffany Rose for the wonderful dresses! The fabric is pleasant and noble, the models perfectly fit the figure of the future mother. Shipping to Russia was very fast!!!
Marina Vasileva, Russia - April 2017
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
Received this dress a day after I ordered it!! I was amazed at the quality and the feel of the dress. It's a wonderful fit. I be 30 weeks pregnant when I walk down the isle in 2 months time and thanks to you I will look great
Katie Creer, United Kingdom - April 2017
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
It was my bride dress and fits me perfectly. The fabric is really nice.
Rebeca Escudero de la Hera, Spain - April 2017
Ocean Maternity Gown Short Cherry Blossom
"The Quality was exquisite- Quality beautiful- The dress was comfortable- The delivery was fast."
Elodie CONNOR, Netherlands - March 2017
Laura Maternity Lace Gown Long Scarlet
Smooth Satin Sash Long Deep Raspberry
To say the very least I was anxious about buying a wedding dress online while being pregnant, but this dress blew all my expectations out of the water. I am 5 feet 2 inches, and I have issues finding dresses that fit my body. This dress fits perfect. The attention to detail is AMAZING. The best part I can eat and grow as much as I want and I know the dress will still fit because there is no zipper. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my big day. It is the best feeling to know that I do not have to stress about whether my dress will fit.
Gail Tobin, USA - March 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress was delivered so quickly and came in the most beautiful packaging. It is a beautiful dress and I can't wait to wear it. Thank you!
Zoe, United Kingdom - March 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
The dress is amazing - comfortable but stylish, just gorgeous. A note regarding sizing - even though size 2 was advertised as cup B-D, it was too small for my D cups. So I had to go for size 3, which fit perfectly.
Anna Shcherbak, Australia - March 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
Extremely happy with my purchase, bought to wear at a wedding in June, cannot wait to wear it.
Susan Stroyd, United Kingdom - March 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Dusk Blue
Nice dresses. Very good customer service. The only down side is that returns aren't free otherwise would have given 5 ⭐️
Zuzana Valentova, United Kingdom - March 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Very fast delivery and excellent communication and return policy. I have no worries ordering more dresses to choose from and return those I do not want.
Karolina Formanova, United Kingdom - March 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Da mein Bruder heiratet brauchte ich dringend ein schönes Kleid in welchem ich auch mit Babybauch toll aussehen wollte. Die Bilder auf der Tiffany Rose Seite haben nicht zu viel versprochen! Es ist wunderschön, fühlt sich toll and und fällt gut! Geliefert wurde es innerhalb von 2 Tagen in einer schönen Box mit Seidenpapier, also genau so wie es sich jede Frau wünscht :) ich habe mir nachträglich noch 2 der Seidenbänder bestellt. Mal sehen welches ich dann nehme. Auch die kamen super schnell. Ich hätte sie mir zwar etwas schmaler gewünscht, aber das ist nur mein Empfinden und auf den Bildern waren sie auch so abgebildet wie geliefert.
Anne Gan, Germany - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Really lovely dresses, Very comfortable and easy to wear. The only issue I've had is that the double layer ones are difficult to iron.
Joanne Birdsall, United Kingdom - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Night Sky
Fast reaction on inquiries, good delivery, beautiful dresses as expected, reliable return policy.
Lisa Schweizer, Switzerland - March 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Really pleased with the speedy delivery on my wedding dress and very straight forward. The quality of the dress is amazing, not something I would usually go for, looks even better on :) Very pleased
Kimberley Glaze, United Kingdom - March 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
The dress was just as pictured/described, of good quality, and very comfortable :)
Cheryl Williamson, Australia - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
I ordered two dresses that both arrived within 2 days. Great quality and fit. Really fast refund when returning the dress I didn't want. Perfect.
Kayleigh Mccormack, United Kingdom - March 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered two dresses to choose from and totally missed out on the fact that I had the return the dress for a refund within 14 days, not 30 days as I read. I contacted you and told you my mistake and that I wanted to keep one of them as my wedding dress and you told me that you would arrange for the refund as I returned the dress. And the delivery, SO FAST! I had the dress the next day and its beautiful. Very good customer service and I will happily tell everyone I know about you! Thank you for making my day!
Danielle Grapne, Sweden - March 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Thanks Tiffany Rose, the dress is beautiful and super comfy, price is awesome, delivery fast :) Everything just fine!
Pavol Skocovsky, Czech Republic - March 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
J'ai reçu ma robe et mon manteau il y a deux jours et je suis ravie. Le tissus est vraiment de très bonne qualité.
Justine GAHERY, France - March 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Christie Maternity Wedding Dress Coat Ivory
Overall, I was very satisfied with the order of my wedding gown. People loved my dress. I am 8 months pregnant and with the help of the customer service I have chosen the right size. The dress was beautiful, good quality material, very comfortable and suited me perfectly. It was delivered nicely packed with a spare bag in case I would like to exchange it. I let it iron out before the wedding but it was to be expected. I chose the DHL service and it worked as advertised. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family.
Martina Rucka, Italy - March 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Absolutely love this dress! It is comfortable & perfect fit, with room to grow. I ordered it at 5 months pregnant and I'm hoping it will still fit at 8 months when I get married. It should as there is lots of room & stretch. Such comfortable material, nice and light. Just know that for shipping to a Canada you do have to pay customs & duty.
Tracy Mervyn, Canada - March 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
For both a wedding and work function I recently attended, I had to order a few different options for size and style. Everything arrived in record time - I even had tracking numbers a few hours after ordering! All the dresses are beautiful, and are made with much better workmanship than any other maternity dresses I've seen. I loved wearing them, and received so many compliments on both dresses that I'll consider having them tailored after my pregnancies. Also returns of the sizes that didn't fit also went smoothly, and I was credited immediately upon the parcel's arrival.
Heather Pierce, USA - March 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Beautiful dress. Wonderful quality.. Very comfortable. Have worn it not just my wedding day, but also on a ball. I got the dress delivered within 24 hours! And I don't live in the U.K. Very impressed.
Romana Lakinger, Austria - March 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent service and a top quality product.
Bridie Iveson, United Kingdom - March 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress is perfect! Had to exchange due to the wrong size but entire exchange process was prompt and convenient. Beautiful fabric and finishings. Will definitely recommend!
Karolina Brodowska, United Kingdom - March 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Apart from the excellent customer service both online and in speedy international delivery; the dresses are really lovely. Well made, great fit and quality soft stretchy fabrics that move with you either as maternity or nursing dresses. Well done Tiffany Rose, I will be recommending you to friends!
Kim Jones, Australia - March 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Hot Tropics
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I can't say enough about the service we received from Tiffany Rose. My daughter is getting married on 3/28, we couldn't find a maternity wedding gown anywhere close by. We both had been drawn to your website, so many beautiful gowns... Since we weren't sure of the size after she picked out a gown we decided to buy 2 different sizes just to make sure. We ordered them on Sunday and received them on Wednesday. She tried them on and found the perfect size and the most beautiful gown. I went online to send the other one back and you made it so easy, DHL was here within 2 days to pick up the dress and I received my refund within a week. Now, I just can't wait to see my daughter walk down the aisle wearing her beautiful wedding gown. Thank you for being part of her special day. After the wedding I will send a picture.
Sharon Ingle, USA - March 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Omg this dress is AMAZING! The fabric falls so well and its so soft. I hummed and haa'd about it for weeks due to me being such a different shape but desperately needed something for an autumn wedding. I had so many compliments. Thank you so much for my amazing dress. I also live in the desert Australia and postal arrival was very prompt. Within a week. 💖 I am 25 weeks.
Ora Mihaere, Australia - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
High quality and fast delivery. Very impressed how their size charts are so well done. The dress actually arrived in 2 days and it fit my daughter perfectly. She was the most beautiful bride. Thank you!
Eugenia Jimenez, USA - March 2017
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Excellent service, fast delivering and the dress was beautiful!!
Martina Rudbo, Sweden - March 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Brought selection of dresses for my friend. Arrived 2 days later. Refund on returns happened same day it was received. The dress we kept was beautiful and made her day.
Katherine Kelsall, United Kingdom - March 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
This website is amazing!! I bought my dress on Friday (Australia) and got it on Monday. Fast shipping, lovely dress and I love it.
Suzanne Njengi, Australia - March 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2551 Reviews

Christine Gallon

Robe en dentelle de très belle qualité.J'ai eu que des compliments sur la robe. Livraison très rapide Site sérieux Aucunes retouches nécessaire.

Posted 1 day ago

Géraldine Chesneau

Très contente parfait en taille et en livraison merci

Posted 2 days ago

Ali Storer

I found it so hard to decide on a wedding dress when 28 weeks pregnant. Having changed my mind 4 times throughout the run up to my wedding, Tiffany Rose managed to send me each dress quickly and with no hassle. I was absolutely thrilled with my final choice and received loads of compliments. Would highly recommend!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Mills

Dress arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. This was a good quality feeding dress. I wore it to two weddings. It was easy to nurse with ease, although I would recommend using an extra scarf for nursing or you do feel rather exposed in this. I fed through two ceremonies and was able to gain quick and easy access so did not disrupt the services. The dress washes really well and would be suitable in the future as a non-maternity/nursing dress; other people wouldn't be able to tell the difference. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to other people.

Posted 2 days ago

MARGARET ARMOUR

I received my gorgeous Tiffany Rose Dress 👗 beautifully packaged and presented. The dress Hawaiian Rose 🌹 fitted perfecty, I am apple shape (menopausal weight) and not pregnant and it fitted beautifully. I was attending a wedding in Portugal and I felt a million dollars! Worth every single penny, I love it and I'm sure it will come out the wardrobe for summer night parties 🎉 ❤ Happy happy happy. Thank you so much. Margaret.

Posted 3 days ago

Abbey Herbert

Lovely dress and feels so comfortable to wear.

Posted 3 days ago

Anna Ejury

Very good service, fast delivery of good quality dresses.

Posted 3 days ago

Bruno Almeida

Perfect fit dress. The product description was accurate.

Posted 3 days ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...