Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street UK

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

The quality is better than any other maternity item I have purchased. I love the dresses and they fit so well and are incredibly flattering!
Rebecca Gasiewicz, USA - February 2019
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Oriental Bloom
Wunderschönes Brautkleid, sitzt perfekt, super Qualität, angenehmes Material. Empfehlenswert! Gerne wieder!
Viktoria Ertel, Germany - February 2019
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Simply the best. Best product and best customer service. I cannot fault this company at all.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - February 2019
Loved my dress, it was the perfect dress for my baby shower. The fit, style and service were exceptional. Highly recommend.
Emeline Issa, Australia - February 2019
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
Thank you so much. I was looking amazing on that day.
Lijana Brasaite, United Kingdom - February 2019
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
My dress was beautiful, I felt really pretty despite being over 33 weeks pregnant. I bought in summary 4 different dresses as wanted to choose the best for and shape, customer service is great in regards to any exchanges and refunds. Also email communication is very efficient. I would highly recommend the brand and service to any woman.
Magdalena Klimek Pabrianto, United Kingdom - February 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Customer care is more than excellent! The fastest shipping that I have experienced. Quality of the dress was super! It was so hard to find a dress that fits to my pregnant belly for registration day, and yours was perfect fit! Thank you! Eret Tamm
Veiko Tamm, Estonia - February 2019
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
The dress is so comfortable to wear and looks really nice.
Katie McGhee, United Kingdom - February 2019
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The wedding dress had a perfect fit. I felt very comfortable and sexy in it. I loved it 💕! Also the delivery and payment was uncomplicated. Thank you sooo much. Diana from Munich
Diana Franz, Germany - February 2019
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Beautiful quality, super speedy delivery, I'm over the moon with my dress and would definitely recommend this company.
Dawn Alexander , United Kingdom - February 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Très jolie robe achetée pour mon mariage civil! Délai de livraison très rapide et les retours sont traités rapidement et remboursement sans aucun problème.
ISABELLE JUND, France - February 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Loved my new dress! Great quality, outstanding service! Thanks so much!
Shereen Metry, Australia - January 2019
Asha Maternity Dress Lilac
Sehr gute Auswahl und Qualität an festlichen. Unstandskleidern, Preis relativ hoch, guter Lieferservice, relativ hoher Rücksendepreis
Jana Kurz, Germany - January 2019
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Eclipse Blue
The dress is really beautiful, soft and nice in touch. It adjusts to your curves and I think it will fit even till the end of pregnancy (I’m during 25 week).
Maciej Zerkowski, Poland - January 2019
Lexi Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Very nice and comfortable dress, elegant laces, warm and soft colour. I was wearing it at the end of December when I was 5 months pregnant. The delivery was very quick, the dress arrived wrapped in a nice box. Definitely recommend.
Ieva, Latvia - January 2019
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Great dress! I ordered different dresses in two sizes - my normal size was just perfect. Both - delivery and return - was nice and easy, in no-time (to Germany). Thank you very much! I recommend your store.
Jasmin Machozek, Germany - January 2019
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Got so many compliments on this dress!! Excellent service and very quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Ruth Cooke, United Kingdom - January 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Rouge
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Site très correct et expedié sous 3 jours! La robe prise en 38/40 un peu grande mais je l’ai reprise chez une couturière..mais robe conforme a l’image et de très bonne qualité ! Je recommande ce site a toutes les femms enceinte cherchant une robe de mariée simple et classe!!!et le service client au top! Merci!
Stephanie Schlachter, France - January 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
C'était parfait. Sur les deux robes commandées il y en avait une qui était un peu grande. J'ai contacté le SAV qui a été adorable et réactif et m'en a mis une autre de côté le temps de recevoir mon retour. Merci Tiffany Rose !!
Sebastien Tomera, France - January 2019
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Oriental Bloom
Great service, so quick and easy. Had to exchange for a bigger size and was effortless. Couldn’t recommend Tiffany rose maternity more. The fit, style and comfort of the dress was better then I could have dreamed of. Thank you again.
Lynn Murphy, France - January 2019
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dresses and postage was quick. Thankyou.
Freya Jeffers, Australia - January 2019
Farah Maternity Dress Sunset Bloom
Quick, efficient delivery and a great quality, lovely dress. Ordered it in 2 different sizes to be safe and then returned one. The return process is simple and efficient and I got the refund promptly. Thank you!
Lindsey Hogan, Ireland - January 2019
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Thank goodness I found this site. Will be a bridesmaid at 7 months pregnant and was finding it impossible to find a nice white bridesmaid dress that wasn’t long and lacy! And this dress is so comfortable and flattering. Thank you.
Anastasia Havlat, United Kingdom - January 2019
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
It was a pleasure purchasing from Tiffany Rose Maternity. I was happily surprised how quickly the dress shipped and was delivered to the USA. My daughter loved the quality and the fit of the dress. Thank you for making her event that much more beautiful.
Teresa McAndrew, USA - January 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Pearl Blush)
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
The dress itself is beautiful, it arrives very creased and smelt like plastic so needed to get it dry cleaned first but once on it was very comfortable! The quality was very good. Would recommend :)
Georgia Greenwood, United Kingdom - January 2019
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Everything was fine. Gorgeous dress. Thanks.
Mira Ebner, Germany - January 2019
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
The customer service at Tiffany Rose is incredible! They are prompt to reply, always helpful and understanding. The dresses are beautiful and the best quality. I tried many maternity dresses from other sites and none compare.. or come even close to the quality of Tiffany Rose’s dresses. I bought different sizes for my baby shower and the return for the ones a didn’t use was easy and painless. The dress is beautiful and true to size! I got so many complements. I highly recommend this site!
Alejandra Snyder, USA - January 2019
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Rose
The perfect dress, thank you ! Feeding baby and toddler made easy! X
Isabel Wagner, United Kingdom - January 2019
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I have recently ordered 2 dresses from Tiffany Rose - high quality fabric and perfect fit. Did receive many compliments when wearing them :)
Lemme Urmet, Estonia - January 2019
Samantha Maternity Dress Short Ribbon Red
Loved my dress for my sisters wedding. Comfortable, beautiful and so easy in pregnancy as it was made to suit my bump perfectly. Thanks for the quick delivery and great quality.
Michal Kitay, Australia - December 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
I am enthusiastic about the fabric quality and the fit. The goods were delivered on time.
Petra Eichholzer, Austria - December 2018
Verity Maternity Coat Snow Forest Bouclé
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Very pleased with purchase from Tiffany Rose dress for my pregnant bridesmaid. Dress could have been a little longer due to her height but perfect with flat shoes.
Zoe Dunn, United Kingdom - December 2018
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Sehr schnelle und unkomplizierte Lieferung. Das Kleid war wunderschön und hochwertig. Zunächst habe ich das Kleid (Modell Aria) bestellt als ich im 5 Monat war und es saß perfekt. Da ich aber Zweifel bekam, ob es später noch passen würde, habe ich es zurückgeschickt und es kurz vor der Hochzeit noch einmal bestellt. Auch im 7 Monat saß es perfekt. Leider hatte das Kleid einen kleinen Fleck am Rücken. Nachdem ich das moniert habe und um eine Minderung gebeten habe, wurde dem umgehend zugestimmt und der Minderungsbetrag in der von mir gewünschten Höhe zurücküberwiesen. Ich kann Tiffany Rose alles in allem nur empfehlen!
Kristina Lieder, Germany - December 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Finding a dress while pregnant in the 9th month was a challenge but luckily I‘ve found this shop! The customer service was fast & easy, the order process clear and the delivery time incredibly fast. You can easily return a product and even book a pick-up service. The dress itself was gorgeous and I felt myself really good wearing it my whole wedding day. Thumbs up!
Sabine Reichel, Germany - December 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Great quality dresses.
Rasi Gunasekara, United Kingdom - December 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Quick delivery. Wedding dress was more yellowish in reality than in the pictures. That was a little disappointing.
Sara Gertsson, Sweden - December 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
My dress from Tiffany Rose was perfect and colour is so beautiful. I celebrated Finland’s independence day in President’s castle wearing this dress and felt very pretty.
Oona Herlin, Finland - December 2018
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash (Midnight Blue)
I absolutely loved the dress I bought for a wedding. It was so comfortable, lovely material and beautifully packaged. It would just be great if returns was free post.
Sarah Real-Lage, United Kingdom - December 2018
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Perfect dress for a birthday party, material is so soft and the colour is lovely and unique. It fits brilliantly and I am sure I will wear it more during my next few months of pregnancy. Delivery and packaging was also great, thanks Tiffany rose!
Naz, United Kingdom - December 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Love the dress. Simple yet elegant
Mae Lorraine Carugda, USA - December 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Good quality, fast shipping.
Lena Holzmüller, Germany - December 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Bronze Blue
Loved it! The shipping was so fast. Arrived in two days. The dress is beautiful and the fabric is excellent. Will buy more for sure. Thank you.
Bárbara Afonso, Portugal - December 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Sehr schönes Kleid mit schneller Lieferung. Ein Punkt Abzug wegen einiger herausstehender Schlussfäden und der Jersey könnte dicker und etwas wertiger sein.
Daniela Bothe, Germany - December 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Mulberry
I bought this dress for a cocktail party, it fitted perfectly and looked great ! I added a colorful belt and it was perfect. Very comfortable as well.
Madeleine De Pontalba, France - December 2018
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
This is my first order on this site and I can say their service is wonderful. The dress is beautiful, neatly fitted and delivery was great. I will surely recommend this site to anyone.
Kumba Marrah, United Kingdom - December 2018
Asha Maternity Dress Lilac
From the prompt customer service reply from my email, to a extremely fast international delivery I was impressed. What was even more impressive was the dress and the upgraded sash I purchased. They were perfect. Highly recommended this company. The fit was so good, people thought my dress was custom made for my pregnancy. Thanks Tiffany Rose.
Tanya Lockens, Australia - December 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Extremely happy with Tiffany Rose, from quick responses, to a dress that arrived within four days from the UK to New Zealand, to a perfect fit. We planned the wedding spontaneously and this was made possible with finding a beautiful dress online that came quickly with no stress. Everyone loved the dress 💓
Gwynfawr Lovett, New Zealand - December 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Love it!
Hayley Hunt, United Kingdom - December 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
I would like to thank Tiffany Rose for being such an easy company to deal with. I ordered 3 dresses for my wedding as I was unsure what style would suit me. I ended up with the Edith Kimono dress, which was extremely comfortable and flattering at 24 weeks pregnant. Refunds were dealt with promptly and without question. Fantastic company to deal with.
Claire Walsh, Ireland - December 2018
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
La robe était magnifique et exactement à ma taille! Très élégant et de bonne qualité! Bravo et merci pour la rapidité de livraison!
Elodie Tomatis, France - December 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Loved Tiffany Rose’s wide selection of bridal gowns! Found the perfect dress which fitted perfectly and got delivered on time for the ceremony!
Mirna Aviles, USA - December 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Beautiful dress.. I love my dress..
Francisco Alvarez, USA - December 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
Perfect maternity wedding dress that I can actually re-wear for future pregnancies. Very pleased with overall quality, fit, and comfort.
Kelsey Baldwin, USA - December 2018
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I ordered a few dresses for my upcoming wedding in a few weeks and I contacted the customer services several times regarding my order and sizing queries and they were so helpful and responded quickly every time. I ordered a few dresses to try on and in different sizes and the original dress I loved was the one for me. Returns were hassle free and easy to arrange. I can't wait to wear my dress again on my big day in the new year. My mum and bridesmaid have seen it and they said it looks very expensive and the quality is excellent. I will be a stunning bride. Thank you TIFFANY ROSE for making my online maternity bridal shopping experience stress free.
Lisa Hill, United Kingdom - December 2018
Asha Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Elegant dresses especially for evening special occasions. Would highly recommend, beyond expectations.
Eric Mercado, USA - December 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
All the process of purchase was smooth and easy, even to send it abroad. The clothes are good quality. Most likely I will purchase again.
Mayte Martinez, Spain - December 2018
April Nursing Lace Dress Blush
I ordered two dresses and they fit very well. The quality is awesome too. Definitely will order from you guys.
Chami Jayasuriya, Australia - December 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I did not know the brand but I was pleasantly surprised, it is as if my dress was made to measure, I was the most beautiful of the married especially being pregnant. I recommend it to 1000%.
Adama Diallo, France - December 2018
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Super quick delivery! The dress is beautiful and so comfortable. I felt like a million bucks even while 9 months pregnant. Would definitely recommend.
Courtney Kimble, Australia - December 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Absolutely loved my dress! Fitted beautifully and I really felt comfortable yet glamorous. Thank you so much!
Tiffany Tamplin-Enders, United Kingdom - November 2018
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
i loved my wedding dress!!!! I didn't need to adjust it, it just fitted perfect! Great quality, heavy material, it looks amazing! I was a bit afraid that I don't have enough time to exchange it if I don't like it, as I'm very cautious and rarely buy online. This was an absolute treat! The dress came fast, looked great and I couldn't wish for anything different!
Ben Clements, United Kingdom - November 2018
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress was nice and very good when I needed to breastfeed my child.
Marina Forsberg, Sweden - November 2018
April Nursing Lace Dress Blush
The service was excellent! I had to return the first dress I ordered (wich was really easy) because I found it too big. After that, I choose de Chloe Lace Gown, and took the advice wich size to go with. My dress arrived 3 days later, one month before my wedding, and I couldn’t be happier. The lace is stunning, color is beautiful, fits perfectly and above all...it’s so comfortable! I’m getting married 36 weeks pregnant, if it wasn’t for Tiffany Rose I would never have a dress that makes me feel georgous and comfortable!
Bruno Saraiva, United Kingdom - November 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The dress was perfect, loved it and will definitely order here again. Arrived on time , nicely packed. Thank you very much.
Ruth Koina, United Kingdom - November 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Am really delighted with the two dresses I bought. They fit very well and arrived promptly. Many thanks!
Roisin Keaney, Ireland - November 2018
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress in Navy
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Gorgeous and very comfortable maternity dress. Would order from Tiffany Rose again in the future. Fit was a bit large for sizing but was still lovely. Fantastic delivery time. Arrived the morning of the wedding I was going to.
Frances Gallagher, Ireland - November 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
I’m very satisfied, thanks!!
GLUH REGHINA, Romania - November 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Very impressed with the quality and shape of my dress. Would highly recommend. I tried about 30 dresses before somebody recommended this brand!
Lucy Fryatt, United Kingdom - November 2018
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress in Navy
Beautiful dress was delivered within 3 days. The customer service team were extremely helpful with a refund. I will definitely recommend this company to friends and family. Everyone commented how beautiful I looked on my wedding day!
Patricia Barrett, United Kingdom - November 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Beautiful dress. Fits perfect. Excellent material quality. Would definitely recommend, and buy again from Tiffany Rose! Beautifully packaged too.
Elaine, United Kingdom - November 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Unfortunately I had to change the first dress bought for my daughter due to a fault with the fabric, but I cannot fault the customer service from Samantha who dealt with all queries extremely promptly and pleasantly in arranging a replacement. Excellent customer service.
Helen Montgomert, United Kingdom - November 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress arrived super fast and in beautiful condition. I added a beaded belt instead of the sash and it looked great. I was bigger than I expected at the time of our ceremony, but the dress still looked great. I ordered a medium.
Rebecca Cannon, USA - November 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
It was a pleasure dealing with Tiffany Rose, even considering the snags encountered with the Return process. None of this was TR's fault but DHL who failed to collect the returning parcel 4 times! TR sent their own return label and everything was sorted/ Dress is beautiful, mny thanks.
Sanda Petakovic, United Kingdom - November 2018
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Beautiful dress and good quality. Can only give acceptable rating due to the returns procedure. I ordered additional dresses for style and size selection. These had to be returned at my expense which is disappointing.
Louise Kelly, United Kingdom - November 2018
Samantha Maternity Dress Short Ribbon Red
Smooth Ribbon Sash Sunset Red
I tossed up between two dresses to wear to two recent weddings. I ordered one and was impressed it was dispatched within hours. Unfortunately the dress didn't suit me, so I was planning on returning it and bought the other one I had chosen. Again impressed by how quickly it was dispatched and it arrived on a Sunday which I didn't expect! The dress fitted perfectly and I got lots of compliments while at the weddings. The return of the first dress was super easy and the money was back in my account within a reasonable time frame. Will happily buy from Tiffany Rose again if I need to, and have already recommended the store to fellow pregnant woman.
Nicole McAleer, Australia - November 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
Beautiful dress!!!!! Perfect size.
Christy Onoriobe, United Kingdom - November 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Schnelle, zuverlässige Lieferung. Unkomplizierter Rückversand. Kleid wie abgebildet. Größe passt perfekt.
Nicole Schaumlöffel, Germany - November 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
La robe de mariée est superbe et de très bonne qualité. L équipe est au top et de très agréable elle répond a toutes les questions encore merci je recommande à tous ce site.
Lennie Gallet, France - November 2018
Lexi Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
For a first time online shopper I was super impressed by the customer service by Tiffany staff (Emilie), I had to return a dress I bought because it was smaller than I had thought, the response was great and now I have received the correct size. Thanks Tiffany Rose Maternity for making women look beautiful even when we are 2-3 sizes up.
Naomi Smith, United Kingdom - November 2018
Fit and quality was great. Best maternity dresses on the planet!
Karen Britton, Canada - November 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
I bought the dress in Arabian Night color for a family wedding. My baby was two months old and I needed a dress in which I could breastfeed but still would look elegant. The dress was perfect!! It worked well for breastfeeding given the generous V-neck and looked great all together! The shipping was super fast: 24h after I complete my order the postman rang our doorbell in Switzerland, very impressed. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Caroline Eroes de Bethlenfalva, Switzerland - November 2018
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Well delivered ! Nice dress ! Thanks for all ! Regards Emilie from France.
Emilie Duvivier, France - November 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
J ai été très satisfaite par l achat de ma robe. Ma robe correspondait tout à fait à mes attentes et j ai été livré très rapidement. Je conseille vivement ce site.
ELODIE SOUBRIE, France - November 2018
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Very happy with the look and quality.
Camilla Gebert, Germany - November 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Hello. I loved opening the luxury boxes that my dresses arrived in. The customer service was friendly and efficient. My only criticism was that the returns instructions were unclear meaning I spent a lot of unnesccessry finds. I did state this at the time of purchasing and returning items. I would recommend you! Thank you.
Natasha Priddy, United Kingdom - November 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Perfect organization, excellent service and stunning dress. Thank you,
Consuelo Lollobrigida, Italy - November 2018
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
I wore this dress to a formal wedding at 7 months pregnant. It was elegant and comfortable, and it travelled well (did not wrinkle in my suitcase). I'm 5'5" and wore this dress with flat shoes. The length was perfect and didn't require alteration. It's a flattering cut, helping me feel comfortable with the extra weight I've gained.
Jennifer Jackson, USA - November 2018
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
The dress arrived quickly and fit my growing belly perfectly! I loved it.
Keith Hampton, USA - November 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Tiffany Rose Maternity exceeded my expectations! The dress was beautiful and fit perfectly. Customer service was excellent as well. I received my dress within 1-2 days of ordering. Highly recommend to any pregnant bride in any trimester.
SARAH MACBRIEN, USA - November 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
My dress fitted very well and I was glowing on my wedding day. Thank you for making me look beautiful on the special day.
Esther Anyango Demba, USA - November 2018
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Happy with the dresses, though the Willow Dress Eclipse Blue is more purple, rather than the deep blue I was expecting from the photos.
Claudia Claveria, Australia - November 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Oriental Bloom
Comfortable - even at 9 months pregnant! Loved it :)
Tiffany Rottinghaus, USA - November 2018
Penelope Lace Maternity Gown Vintage Violet
Very happy with the dress....I love it 😍
Ana Macovei, United Kingdom - November 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Bronze Blue
The dress was perfect, fit well and I received many compliments. Thank you!
Leanne Ciancone, Canada - November 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Gown Long Blush Noir
I really love my dresses and I feel pretty.
Juliane Philipp, Germany - November 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Bronze Blue
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Oriental Bloom
The first dress I bought didn't suit. Tiffany Rose made returns so easy and incredibly quick delivery to ROI (think it was about 4 days with both deliveries). Replacement dress is perfect. On the expensive side but worth it.
Lorraine Bergin, Ireland - November 2018
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
I absolutely loved the maternity wedding dress I ordered from Tiffany Rose!!! The material is very good quality and very comfortable. I fit my dress better than I expected with my growing belly at almost 7 months on my actual wedding day! Everyone loved the dress on me and gave me so many compliments! My now husband just couldn’t keep his eyes off me either!
Denise Rena, USA - November 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, excellent quality and looked like online picture. Arrived packed in a box with tissue paper. Would definitely buy from Tiffany Rose again
Jane McKaigg, United Kingdom - November 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I love the dress. It was perfect for my baby shower. The customer service was excellent. I returned an outfit and needed another urgently. It was sent right away and it got to me right on time.I enjoyed the whole experience of shopping online at Tiffany Rose. Thank you very much for everything.
Peace Mbanefo, United Kingdom - October 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Gorgeous dress. Very comfortable to wear and true to size. I ordered the 12-14 size. Paid for express delivery (2 days). Delivery was prompt and efficient. Nice packaging too. Very impressed. Would order from Tiffany Rose again.
Frances , Ireland - October 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839Next »