Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street UK

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Perfect dress for a birthday party, material is so soft and the colour is lovely and unique. It fits brilliantly and I am sure I will wear it more during my next few months of pregnancy. Delivery and packaging was also great, thanks Tiffany rose!
Naz, United Kingdom - December 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Love the dress. Simple yet elegant
Mae Lorraine Carugda, USA - December 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
good quality, fast shipping.
Lena Holzmüller, Germany - December 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Bronze Blue
Loved it! The shipping was so fast. Arrived in two days. The dress is beautiful and the fabric is excellent. Will buy more for sure. Thank you.
Bárbara Afonso, Portugal - December 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Sehr schönes Kleid mit schneller Lieferung. Ein Punkt Abzug wegen einiger herausstehender Schlussfäden und der Jersey könnte dicker und etwas wertiger sein.
Daniela Bothe, Germany - December 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Mulberry
I bought this dress for a cocktail party, it fitted perfectly and looked great ! I added a colorful belt and it was perfect. Very comfortable as well.
Madeleine De Pontalba, France - December 2018
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
This is my first order on this site and I can say their service is wonderful. The dress is beautiful, neatly fitted and delivery was great. I will surely recommend this site to anyone.
Kumba Marrah, United Kingdom - December 2018
Asha Maternity Dress Lilac
From the prompt customer service reply from my email, to a extremely fast international delivery i was impressed. What was even more impressive was the dress and the upgraded sash i purchased. They were perfect. Highly recommended this company. The fit was so good, people thought my dress was custom made for my pregnancy. Thanks Tiffany Rose.
Tanya Lockens, Australia - December 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Extremely happy with Tiffany Rose, from quick responses, to a dress that arrived within four days from the UK to New Zealand, to a perfect fit. We planned the wedding spontaneously and this was made possible with finding a beautiful dress online that came quickly with no stress. Everyone loved the dress 💓
Gwynfawr Lovett, New Zealand - December 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Love it!
Hayley Hunt, United Kingdom - December 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
I would like Tiffany Rose for being such an easy company to deal with. I ordered 3 dresses for my wedding as I was unsure what style would suit me. I ended up with the Edith Kimono dress, which was extremely comfortable and flattering at 24 weeks pregnant. Refunds were dealt with promtly and without question. Fantastic company to deal with.
Claire Walsh, Ireland - December 2018
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
La robe était magnifique et exactement à ma taille! Très élégant et de bonne qualité! Bravo et merci pour la rapidité de livraison!
Elodie Tomatis, France - December 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Loved Tiffany Rose’s wide selection of bridal gowns! Found the perfect dress which fitted perfectly and got delivered on time for the ceremony!
Mirna Aviles, USA - December 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Beautiful dress.. I love my dress..
Francisco Alvarez, USA - December 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
Perfect maternity wedding dress that I can actually re-wear for future pregnancies. Very pleased with overall quality, fit, and comfort.
Kelsey Baldwin, USA - December 2018
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I ordered a few dresses for my upcoming wedding in a few weeks and I contacted the customer services several times regarding my order and sizing queries and they were so helpful and responded quickly every time. I ordered a few dresses to try on and in different sizes and the original dress I loved was the one for me. Returns were hassle free and easy to arrange. I can't wait to wear my dress again on my big day in the new year. My mum and bridesmaid have seen it and they said it looks very expensive and the quality is excellent. I will be a stunning bride. Thank you TIFFANY ROSE for making my online maternity bridal shopping experience stress free.
Lisa Hill, United Kingdom - December 2018
Asha Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Elegant dresses especially for evening special occasions. Would highly recommend, beyond expectations.
Eric Mercado, USA - December 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
All the process of purchase was smooth and easy, even to send it abroad. The clothes are good quality. Most likely I will purchase again.
Mayte Martinez, Spain - December 2018
April Nursing Lace Dress Blush
I ordered two dresses and they fit very well. The quality is awesome too. Definitely will order from you guys.
Chami Jayasuriya, Australia - December 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I did not know the brand but I was pleasantly surprised, it is as if my dress was made to measure, I was the most beautiful of the married especially being pregnant. I recommend it to 1000%.
Adama Diallo, France - December 2018
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Super quick delivery! The dress is beautiful and so comfortable. I felt like a million bucks even while 9 months pregnant. Would definitely recommend.
Courtney Kimble, Australia - December 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Absolutely loved my dress! Fitted beautifully and I really felt comfortable yet glamorous. Thank you so much!
Tiffany Tamplin-Enders, United Kingdom - November 2018
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
i loved my wedding dress!!!! I didn't need to adjust it, it just fitted perfect! Great quality, heavy material, it looks amazing! I was a bit afraid that I don't have enough time to exchange it if I don't like it, as I'm very cautious and rarely buy online. This was an absolute treat! The dress came fast, looked great and I couldn't wish for anything different!
Ben Clements, United Kingdom - November 2018
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress was nice and very good when I needed to breastfeed my child.
Marina Forsberg, Sweden - November 2018
April Nursing Lace Dress Blush
The service was excellent! I had to return the first dress I ordered (wich was really easy) because I found it too big. After that, I choose de Chloe Lace Gown, and took the advice wich size to go with. My dress arrived 3 days later, one month before my wedding, and I couldn’t be happier. The lace is stunning, color is beautiful, fits perfectly and above all...it’s so comfortable! I’m getting married 36 weeks pregnant, if it wasn’t for Tiffany Rose I would never have a dress that makes me feel georgous and comfortable!
Bruno Saraiva, United Kingdom - November 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The dress was perfect, loved it and will definitely order here again. Arrived on time , nicely packed. Thank you very much.
Ruth Koina, United Kingdom - November 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Am really delighted with the two dresses I bought. They fit very well and arrived promptly. Many thanks!
Roisin Keaney, Ireland - November 2018
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress in Navy
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Gorgeous and very comfortable maternity dress. Would order from Tiffany Rose again in the future. Fit was a bit large for sizing but was still lovely. Fantastic delivery time. Arrived the morning of the wedding I was going to.
Frances Gallagher, Ireland - November 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
I’m very satisfied, thanks!!
GLUH REGHINA, Romania - November 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Very impressed with the quality and shape of my dress. Would highly recommend. I tried about 30 dresses before somebody recommended this brand!
Lucy Fryatt, United Kingdom - November 2018
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress in Navy
Beautiful dress was delivered within 3 days. The customer service team were extremely helpful with a refund. I will definitely recommend this company to friends and family. Everyone commented how beautiful I looked on my wedding day!
Patricia Barrett, United Kingdom - November 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress. Fits perfect. Excellent material quality. Would definitely recommend, and buy again from Tiffany Rose! Beautifully packaged too.
Elaine, United Kingdom - November 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Unfortunately I had to change the first dress bought for my daughter due to a fault with the fabric, but I cannot fault the customer service from Samantha who dealt with all queries extremely promptly and pleasantly in arranging a replacement. Excellent customer service.
Helen Montgomert, United Kingdom - November 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress arrived super fast and in beautiful condition. I added a beaded belt instead of the sash and it looked great. I was bigger than I expected at the time of our ceremony, but the dress still looked great. I ordered a medium.
Rebecca Cannon, USA - November 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
It was a pleasure dealing with Tiffany Rose, even considering the snags encountered with the Return process. None of this was TR's fault but DHL who failed to collect the returning parcel 4 times! TR sent their own return label and everything was sorted/ Dress is beautiful, mny thanks.
Sanda Petakovic, United Kingdom - November 2018
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Beautiful dress and good quality. Can only give acceptable rating due to the returns procedure. I ordered additional dresses for style and size selection. These had to be returned at my expense which is disappointing.
Louise Kelly, United Kingdom - November 2018
Samantha Maternity Dress Short Ribbon Red
Smooth Ribbon Sash Sunset Red
I tossed up between two dresses to wear to two recent weddings. I ordered one and was impressed it was dispatched within hours. Unfortunately the dress didn't suit me, so I was planning on returning it and bought the other one I had chosen. Again impressed by how quickly it was dispatched and it arrived on a Sunday which I didn't expect! The dress fitted perfectly and I got lots of compliments while at the weddings. The return of the first dress was super easy and the money was back in my account within a reasonable time frame. Will happily buy from Tiffany Rose again if I need to, and have already recommended the store to fellow pregnant woman.
Nicole McAleer, Australia - November 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
Beautiful dress!!!!! Perfect size.
Christy Onoriobe, United Kingdom - November 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Schnelle, zuverlässige Lieferung. Unkomplizierter Rückversand. Kleid wie abgebildet. Größe passt perfekt.
Nicole Schaumlöffel, Germany - November 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
La robe de mariée est superbe et de très bonne qualité. L équipe est au top et de très agréable elle répond a toutes les questions encore merci je recommande à tous ce site.
Lennie Gallet, France - November 2018
Lexi Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
For a first time online shopper I was super impressed by the customer service by Tiffany staff (Emilie), I had to return a dress I bought because it was smaller than I had thought, the response was great and now I have received the correct size. Thanks Tiffany Rose Maternity for making women look beautiful even when we are 2-3 sizes up.
Naomi Smith, United Kingdom - November 2018
Fit and quality was great. Best maternity dresses on the planet!
Karen Britton, Canada - November 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
I bought the dress in Arabian Night color for a family wedding. My baby was two months old and I needed a dress in which I could breastfeed but still would look elegant. The dress was perfect!! It worked well for breastfeeding given the generous V-neck and looked great all together! The shipping was super fast: 24h after I complete my order the postman rang our doorbell in Switzerland, very impressed. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Caroline Eroes de Bethlenfalva, Switzerland - November 2018
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Well delivered ! Nice dress ! Thanks for all ! Regards Emilie from France.
Emilie Duvivier, France - November 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
J ai été très satisfaite par l achat de ma robe. Ma robe correspondait tout à fait à mes attentes et j ai été livré très rapidement. Je conseille vivement ce site.
ELODIE SOUBRIE, France - November 2018
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Very happy with the look and quality.
Camilla Gebert, Germany - November 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Hello. I loved opening the luxury boxes that my dresses arrived in. The customer service was friendly and efficient. My only criticism was that the returns instructions were unclear meaning I spent a lot of unnesccessry finds. I did state this at the time of purchasing and returning items. I would recommend you! Thank you.
Natasha Priddy, United Kingdom - November 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Perfect organization, excellent service and stunning dress. Thank you,
Consuelo Lollobrigida, Italy - November 2018
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
I wore this dress to a formal wedding at 7 months pregnant. It was elegant and comfortable, and it travelled well (did not wrinkle in my suitcase). I'm 5'5" and wore this dress with flat shoes. The length was perfect and didn't require alteration. It's a flattering cut, helping me feel comfortable with the extra weight I've gained.
Jennifer Jackson, USA - November 2018
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
The dress arrived quickly and fit my growing belly perfectly! I loved it.
Keith Hampton, USA - November 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Tiffany Rose Maternity exceeded my expectations! The dress was beautiful and fit perfectly. Customer service was excellent as well. I received my dress within 1-2 days of ordering. Highly recommend to any pregnant bride in any trimester.
SARAH MACBRIEN, USA - November 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
My dress fitted very well and I was glowing on my wedding day. Thank you for making me look beautiful on the special day.
Esther Anyango Demba, USA - November 2018
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Happy with the dresses, though the Willow Dress Eclipse Blue is more purple, rather than the deep blue I was expecting from the photos.
Claudia Claveria, Australia - November 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Oriental Bloom
Comfortable - even at 9 months pregnant! Loved it :)
Tiffany Rottinghaus, USA - November 2018
Penelope Lace Maternity Gown Vintage Violet
Very happy with the dress....I love it 😍
Ana Macovei, United Kingdom - November 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Bronze Blue
The dress was perfect, fit well and I received many compliments. Thank you!
Leanne Ciancone, Canada - November 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Gown Long Blush Noir
I really love my dresses and I feel pretty.
Juliane Philipp, Germany - November 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Bronze Blue
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Oriental Bloom
The first dress I bought didn't suit. Tiffany Rose made returns so easy and incredibly quick delivery to ROI (think it was about 4 days with both deliveries). Replacement dress is perfect. On the expensive side but worth it.
Lorraine Bergin, Ireland - November 2018
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
I absolutely loved the maternity wedding dress I ordered from Tiffany Rose!!! The material is very good quality and very comfortable. I fit my dress better than I expected with my growing belly at almost 7 months on my actual wedding day! Everyone loved the dress on me and gave me so many compliments! My now husband just couldn’t keep his eyes off me either!
Denise Rena, USA - November 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, excellent quality and looked like online picture. Arrived packed in a box with tissue paper. Would definitely buy from Tiffany Rose again
Jane McKaigg, United Kingdom - November 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I love the dress. It was perfect for my baby shower. The customer service was excellent. I returned an outfit and needed another urgently. It was sent right away and it got to me right on time.I enjoyed the whole experience of shopping online at Tiffany Rose. Thank you very much for everything.
Peace Mbanefo, United Kingdom - October 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Gorgeous dress. Very comfortable to wear and true to size. I ordered the 12-14 size. Paid for express delivery (2 days). Delivery was prompt and efficient. Nice packaging too. Very impressed. Would order from Tiffany Rose again.
Frances , Ireland - October 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Beautiful dresses, perfect for a growing body 😊. I ordered a couple of dresses to try on and returned the spare (although it was hard to pick one). Brillant delivery service and returns. Really glad I found Tiffany Rose
Gina Enright, United Kingdom - October 2018
Bardot Shift Dress in Gold Leaf
I absolutely love my Tiffany Rose dress! Beautiful fit & gorgeous quality material! It made me feel extra special at my sister in laws wedding. I couldn’t of been happier with it and I had loads of lovely comments!
Jess, United Kingdom - October 2018
Aria Maternity Dress Midnight Blue
Lovely dress, colour and material. I highly recommend it.
Aneta Karwowska- Bielak, United Kingdom - October 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Great purchase, came in a few days perfectly packed. I bought a few options and the two I returned were dealt with promptly. Everyone complemented my dress at the wedding and I felt pretty good whilst smuggling my 8 month bowling ball.
Katie Parish, United Kingdom - October 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Das Kleid sitzt perfekt. Das Material ist unglaublich angenehm. Sehr sehr glücklich damit. Super Arbeit wirklich. Danke, dass es euch gibt !
Martina, Germany - October 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Quick delivery, packaged carefully and great quality items!
Emma Lane, United Kingdom - October 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Absolutely loved my purchase; the quality of the dress is high and the design is great too! Had initially ordered a size bigger than my pre-pregnancy size but did not have any problem exchanging it! How I wish the price could be lower, I would have bought much more from Toffany Rose! ;)
Kamana Subba, United Kingdom - October 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Cherry Blossom Red
Very nice experience. One of dresses seemed different of the website but the return was really easy!
Solene Garnier, France - October 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
Ein sehr schönes Kleid. Sehr gut verarbeitet. Schnitt des Kleides passt gut für Frauen mit typisch europäischer Figur. Bin selbst 1,68 Meter groß, wiege 70 Kilo, kräftige Oberschenkel, große Oberweite und habe keine schmalen Schultern. Habe das Kleid in der Länge etwas kürzen lassen. Das ist völlig normal, da Frauen ja unterschiedlich groß sein können. Kleid entsprach der Abbildung. Größentabelle stimmt im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Online-Händlern auffallend gut. Von mir gibt es für das Kleiderangebot eine klare Weiterempfehlung. Ich habe zuvor mehrere Kleider von anderen Händlern bestellt und zurückschicken müssen. Bei Tiffany Rose habe ich genau ein Kleid bestellt und davon die richtige Größe behalten. Für das Kleid gab es großes Lob von Familie und Freunden.
Philipp Wartenberg, Germany - October 2018
Eleanor Maternity Gown Kingfisher
This was such a lovely dress, I bought it for a christening, I was 36 weeks pregnant and felt very comfortable in it!!!
Leanne Toy, Germany - October 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Fabulous selection of dresses in all the sizes , my daughter loves her dress and we recieved excellent service Geraldine James
Geraldine James, United Kingdom - October 2018
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Thank you for ensuring I had the perfect dress for our wedding. Your customer service was exemplary and nothing was too much trouble. All of your staff were very well informed and it was no issue to order multiple dresses and return the ones that were not suitable. Thank you!
Miss C J Tucker, United Kingdom - October 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
So thrilled with the customer service, a beautiful substitute dress was suggested when the dress we ordered was sold out. It arrived on time, fit my daughter perfectly and was made beautifully.
Andrea BALMER, USA - October 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Excellent materials, the dress fits perfectly, couldn't be happier :)
Valentina, United Kingdom - October 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Perfect customer service, thanks.
Daniel Calvo Huguet, Spain - October 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Very nice maternity dress for wedding!! Everyone love it !
Yoyo Sham, Hong Kong - October 2018
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Very flattering dress. Struggled to find a dress that was breastfeeding friendly. It was easy to feed along with a muslin to protect my modesty. The extra fabric to allow for a baby bump didn't look too obvious which was what I was worried about buying a maternity dress when my baby is 6 months old 😉
Melanie Redmond, United Kingdom - October 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Very good service, on time delivery and good quality.
Eleni Kanellea, France - October 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress is beautiful and the delivery went smoothly. The size guide was a great help, the dress fits perfectly.
Boglarka Janurik, Germany - October 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
So pleased with the service provided - I ordered four dresses to give the bride a choice we chose one and the return process was quick and efficient. All dresses were beautiful and great value and quality ordered a sash at later date. Same great service and quality would highly recommend this company.
Maureen Marriott, United Kingdom - October 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress for my marriage was good, also the lace fabric. Time shipping excellent, I live in Italy, maybe 4 days to have it.
Margherita Monzali, Italy - October 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I ordered Emma Shift Dress (Ivory) Size 2 / UK 10-12 and Smooth Satin Sash (Ivory) Size 0 / one size fits all two weeks before my wedding. The delivery was quick and I received updates with each step of it. The dress and sash were well packaged. They fit me perfectly and were comfortable to wear during the wedding. Moreover, I received many compliments on the look.
Nina Holesova, Germany - October 2018
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I used the dress for my baby shower and I loved it. Classy and beautiful.
Hanneh Bandi, USA - October 2018
Asha Maternity Lace Gown in Lilac
Excellent ;-)
Veronika Fodorova, Slovakia - October 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
I needed a formal dress for a formal wedding and I’ve learned that can be a little hard to find when pregnant. I ordered the Chloe Lace Gown in Blush Noir and it was stunning. It was exactly what I needed for my formal event and it was VERY comfortable.
Annette Sydes, USA - October 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Gown Long Blush Noir
I had a great experience with Tiffany Rose - ordered three dresses as I was struggling to choose, and they arrived promptly and well-packaged. They were all beautiful and fit incredibly well, so I was spoilt for choice! It was also clear that there was space for my bump to grow in to the dress, as I ordered the dress with some time to go until the wedding. The returns process for the two that I didn't keep was super simple, and I was refunded very quickly. I emailed the Tiffany Rose team a number of teams with my incessant questions(!), and they were always incredibly helpful and quick to respond. On the day my dress got a lot of compliments, and I am thrilled with my choice. A beautiful dress, a great company!
Meera, United Kingdom - October 2018
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Quand on arrive à 7mois de grossesse, pas évident de trouver une jolie robe pour le jour de son mariage mais j ai trouvé mon bonheur grâce à votre site! Merci encore pour cette robe de qualité et pour l envoi rapide!!
Aurélie, United Kingdom - October 2018
I ordered the Anastasia Gown, it is even more beautiful than in the photo online. I ordered my pre-pregnancy size 8/10 and it is a perfect fit with room to grow, the length is perfect and looks great on. I can't wait to wear this dress on my wedding day. Delivery was fast. 5 stars thank you. Regards Simone
Simone Bunker, Australia - October 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I received the order quickly. The dress fits perfect.
Rabea Hage, Germany - October 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Mulberry
Very comfortable and it only takes 3 days to arrive in Australia. Planning to order more!
Edith, Australia - October 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Farah Maternity Dress Sunset Bloom
Love them!!!
Sofie Hedén, Sweden - October 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I'm happy with my Dress and I loved the way you took care - very personally and fast. When I received the Dress I was surprised how lovely it was packed. Something critical: material is different than I thought it would be. All in all I would by again at Tiffany Rose.
Yvonne Dietel, Germany - October 2018
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
I loved the dress. I’m six months pregnant and I wore it last night at my husband’s 40th birthday celebration. I felt beautiful in the dress and got lots of compliments. Thank you for making me feel beautiful.
Yvonne Mhango Ndimurukundo, South Africa - October 2018
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
J ai commandé une robe pour le mariage d un ami. Le prix était conséquent mais je n ai pas été déçu, la robe est absolument magnifique, les finitions sont parfaites et je l ai reçu en 2 jours. Bref, je ne regrette pas d y avoir mis le prix, et en plus je pense pouvoir la remettre qd je ne serais plus enceinte. Parfait.
LORENE CLAPPAZ, France - October 2018
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Customer service was excellent. The dress I ordered arrived promptly and I was really pleased with it. I would definitely order from you again!
Laura Colley, United Kingdom - October 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Being 8 Months pregnant at the time of my wedding, I didn't expect to find a dress that I loved so much so quickly! I am so glad to have found Tiffany Rose as not only did the dress fit perfectly, the service was incredible. The dresses were shipped on the same day I had placed the order and arrived in Germany in no time. I had ordered 4 dresses in total and the return of the other three was easy and effortless. This is exactly the service a pregnant bride needs, as she has a million other things to worry about ;) Thanks a lot to the team and the amazing service you provide! Keep up the good work!
Laura Winkler, Germany - October 2018
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Reçu en 3 jours, la robe est merveilleuse, la taille correspond parfaitement et la qualité des tissus et des finitions sont aux rendez vous ! Un service et suivi très professionnel ! A toutes, n’hesitez plus, commandez !! Merci Tiffany Rose !
Anonymous, United Kingdom - October 2018
The dress totally fulfilled my expectations and it fitted perfectly. It is really made in a way that you can wear it easily no matter how big your belly is, and material is rich and soft. Only small minus is a silk sash. As some of the girl already wrote, it needs to be fixed, but that wasn't problematic and it didn't affect the overall appearance. Communication, ordering and delivery were great.
Nikolina Cukelj, Croatia - October 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738Next »