Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
Buy 2 and SAVE £50 - Mix and Match on Wardrobe Essentials - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next
Lovely dress but the belt doesn’t stay where it needs to. Had to get a seamstress to sew it onto the dress.
Rachel Kirby, United Kingdom - February 2018
Colour Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Oh I am so glad I found this amazing online shop! I have 4 weddings in the space of 5 weeks In April / May going from 7 to 8 months pregnant in that time. I bought the first dress about 6 weeks ago and I was so impressed with the quality of the dress and entire experience with Tiffany Rose, that there was no doubt in my mind that I was going to buy the other dress too. I love that you get your dress beautifully packaged in a box wrapped in tissue paper. Such a thrill. I love both dresses so much and I just know I am going to feel amazing in them on the day. Would highly recommend to any one looking for stylish and excellent quality occasion maternity wear. xx Thank you Tiffany Rose
Alison Clarke, Ireland - February 2018
Colour Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
The dress was beautiful. The fit was true to size.
Charlotte Speer, USA - February 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
A beautiful dress, exactly how it appeared on the website. Prompt service and delivery. Lovely soft lace fabric with a gentle stretch, which is great seeing as I will be 8 months pregnant when wearing it.
Gillian Burke, Ireland - February 2018
Katie Maternity Dress Short Windsor Blue
Il vestito è bellissimo...colore molto bello!!!
Valentina Guidolin, Italy - February 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I am extreamly happy with my recent purchase of a maternity wedding dress. It's extremely comfortable, well made and looks lovely on. I ordered two sizes to compare and the second dress was easy to return and was refunded quickly into my account. Thank you very much, Tiffany Rose
Heather Clarke, United Kingdom - February 2018
Vanessa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Everything is perfect!
Vesna Trajkoska, Switzerland - February 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great items. Excellent services.
Haytham Tayeb, Saudi Arabia - February 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Prompt delivery, beautifully packaged. Cannot wait to wear to my friends wedding, thank you for my gorgeous dress.
Bethan Donati, United Kingdom - February 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Beautiful maternity dress, lovely material, so soft.
Miriam Savdie, USA - February 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
My order arrived quickly and the dress was wrapped and boxed very nicely. Beautiful dress fitted perfectly and made me feel great. Thank you. X
Karen Weir, United Kingdom - February 2018
Katie Maternity Gown Long Windsor Blue
I had to contact Tiffany Rose as I had some concerns prior to purchase and they were very helpful and answered all questions and concerns. I purchase the dress and it is beautiful.
Anita Carvill, United Kingdom - February 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very difficult to know sizing in maternity wear but I sent emails to Customer Service which were quickly responded to and I had no concerns in terms of not being able to return it if the sizing was incorrect. Product itself is lovely and comfortable and was happy with the sizing in the end.
Michelle Kelleher, Ireland - February 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
I had some extra wishes and the client support was excellent. The delivery was very quick and the dress is lovely. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose!
Gudrun Brinckmann, Austria - February 2018
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Oyster Cream
I love my wedding Dress. Despatch was very fast. I ordered two Dresses to choose. The return shipment was very easy to handle, flexible and cheap with the collect-service from Tiffany Rose!
Alexandra Kock, Germany - February 2018
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Good quality, very nice dress, quick shipment, good communication... I'm happy!
Josephine Koopmans, Netherlands - February 2018
Charlotte Maternity Lace Gown Oyster Cream
I had 15 days to prepare for a wedding as well as being 21 weeks pregnant. The dress arrived within 2 days of ordering. It fit perfectly and was very comfortable. I didn't grow much during that 15 days however I could tell the dress had enough stretch to accommodate a growing belly. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Very happy customer/bride.
Erica Fleck, USA - February 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Wow!!! I have never been so happy with an online purchase! The quality of my dress in incredible. Stretchy but elegant material which has forever fit my growing bump from when I was 20 weeks pregnant to 35 week pregnant !!! I seriously recommend every pregnant women going to a special event to purchase their dress from Tiffany Rose.
Hannah Musticone, United Kingdom - February 2018
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Japanese Garden
This has been my go-to dress this summer. It's beautiful and makes me feel glorious and sexy and is also very soft and comfortable to wear. The fabric washes well, doesn't need ironing and scrunches up in suitcases coming out looking much more lovely than me after international travel! The cut is very flattering and it dresses up and down with lots of lovely colours to pick out with accessories. Great to feed in and cool in the hot weather. A real gem.
Victoria, New Zealand - February 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
If you only buy one dress from Tiffany Rose, make it this one. The style is incredibly flattering and comfortable; not too low cut but enough to make you feel incredibly sexy, and the length just perfect on the knee. The fabric is very soft and stretchy, easy to wash, quick to dry and it doesn't need ironing. The pattern is enough to dress up the black which makes this incredibly versatile. I've worn it to work, the playground and for evenings out and I always feel beautiful and well dressed. Don't let the simplicity fool you: this little black dress does it all, and it's super easy to breast feed in too. A really great buy and of course the usual TR quality and excellent service.
Victoria, New Zealand - February 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Night Blossom
I am so happy with my dress! I ordered it 5 weeks before my wedding expecting it to come within 3-4 weeks and it came within 2 business days. The dress is beautiful and looks exactly as pictured, it fits perfectly. I love how soft and flattering the dress is. I was a little skeptical at first with ordering from a site advertised on Facebook but it truly amazed me the quality of this dress. Thank you so much!!
Melissa , USA - February 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Absolutely love the dress! The sizing was super easy as was returning the extra dress I ordered.
Janelle Wight, Australia - February 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
All 3 dresses I ordered fitted perfectly! Reasonable prices, beautiful dresses and very precise size descriptions - highly recommendable!
Magdalena Kilger, Germany - February 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
The dress is lovely and fits perfectly. I wore it on my wedding day, with 15 weeks of pregnancy and no disappointment. It was just compliments. I believe it fits well throughout the pregnancy.
Michelly Oliveira, Ireland - February 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
I love my dress! The quality is superb and I was amazed how quickly it arrived to my home in Brisbane, Australia.
Lily Cosgrove, Australia - February 2018
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Japanese Garden
Très belle qualité, livraison express, excellent SAV. Les robes sont superbes et parmi les 4 commandées, il y a la bonne... Réexpédition des 3 autres et remboursement hyper rapide. Ma robe (Eliza) a fait sensation, j'étais très à l'aise et me sentais si bien dedans. La dentelle est légèrement brillante, toucher doux et très agréable, super rendu en photo ! Site à recommander les yeux fermés et à conseiller autour de vous !!
Elodie Ducros, France - February 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Silk Maternity Bridal Wrap Ivory
I am 27 weeks pregnant and have 3 weeks to go until my wedding. The dress I ordered is absolutely perfect, so many of my friends have said it’s elegant and beautiful. With room for bump to grow, the dress is comfortable and shapes me perfectly. Couldn’t be happier. It arrived quickly and very well packaged in a lovely box.
Alison Birnie, United Kingdom - February 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Very impressed with the customer service. Easy and quick to sort out returning the dresses I didn't want, and when the sash of the one I did want had a mark on it, I was promptly sent out another one without having to have first sent back the faulty one. Would definitely recommend.
Katy Sunnassee, United Kingdom - January 2018
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I'm fully satisfied! The customer care has been very quick and competent and the delivery was prompt and optimal. I'm in my 6th month of pregnancy, originally size 44(IT), and the dress size 42-44 has a perfect fit, with a little space for eventual growth, since I purchased the dress 1 month in advance. I can't wait for the wedding day!!
Stefania Morandi, Italy - January 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress and it fit very well. It made me very happy and confident to be looking as good as I could, considering I was 6 months pregnant on my special day! Thank you!
Chris Bryant, United Kingdom - January 2018
Lexi Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
You guys were so flexible and so accommodating. You went above and beyond to meet my needs and I am so grateful. We were really pushed for time as we organised a last minute wedding but one thing I didn't have to worry about, was the dress. Thank you very much! 😬
MARIA KARLOS, Australia - January 2018
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Amazing service. Bought 2 dresses as unsure ... returned one. Easily refunded and return process simple. Quick delivery and dress is beautiful and great quality. Thanks
Vicky Bruce-Miller, New Zealand - January 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Excellent quality dresses, very comfortable and very pretty. Really good investment particularly on sale!
Irina Chirita, United Kingdom - January 2018
Tilly Shift Maternity Dress Vintage Bloom
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Forest Feathers
The dress fits perfectly and was send promptly.
Mallory ROLLIN, France - January 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Quick delivery and the dress material was very good quality and fit perfectly.
Krystel Saharig, USA - January 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
The dresses are really beautiful and comfortable for pregnant brides. The time for delivery was great, also the service to answer my questions was very friendly. To get my money back for the returned clothes was easy and uncomplicated. When you are pregnant and you are searching for a dress to feel good and look beautiful - choose Tiffany Rose!
Simone, Germany - January 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
I have 3 dresses from Tiffany Rose and the quality and fit are absolutely amazing in comparison to any other maternity brand. I would highly recommend. Delivery, packaging and customer care perfect too! Thanks so much for making my bump feel beautiful xxxxx
Gemma Hodgson, United Kingdom - January 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Grape
Excellent customer service, friendly, helpful and speedy response to queries. The dress fits beautifully, superb quality and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in three weeks! I will say I found the sizing a little small and had to return my dress for the next size up, might be something to be aware of. Thanks Tiffany Rose, highly highly recommended
Teresa O Sullivan, - January 2018
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
After visiting a wedding dress outlet and finding absolutely nothing that fitted me I felt very down and was regretting planning my wedding to take place when I was going to be over 8 months pregnant. I had seen Tiffany Rose online after a Google search and although I was initially very sceptical about buying a dress online I decided that as my wedding day was quickly approaching and I had seen a dress that I liked I would order it and at least try it on. I called the helpline to get some advice about what size to order and the lady I spoke to was very helpful. I ordered the dress I wanted and it arrived the next day which I was very impressed by. I was married on Saturday and not only did I feel comfortable all day long wearing the dress, I also felt very sexy which at 8 months pregnant isn't always easy to feel. I'm so pleased I bought my dress from Tiffany Rose and I would recommend to all pregnant ladies who want to feel amazing on their special day. Thank you very much.
Sarah Collins, United Kingdom - January 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Perfect seamless transaction from start to finish. Super fast postage to Australia very well packaged. Absolutely Gorgeous dress! Fits perfectly. Fantastic Quality. I Love it! Thank you so much!
Linda Evans, Australia - January 2018
Bridget Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
So thrilled with my purchase! Easy to order and delivered within 7 days of dispatch. Nicely packaged and the dress looks just like it does on the website! I was hesitant about ordering my wedding dress online but I couldn't be happier and will definitely use Tiffany Rose again.
Sarah, Australia - January 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Perfect fit, and same as shown on picture. Super easy and fast delivery. Very happy!
Marion Houlet, United Kingdom - January 2018
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Eden Maternity Gown Long Dusk Blue
Ordered two navy dresses and quality is excellent. Sizing is more generous than I had hoped, and the dresses do not fit me like the models, which is disappointing. I'm hoping that I will fill the dresses out better closer to my due date. They are far too large at 24 weeks, but I did not want to size down significantly from my pre-pregnancy size for fear that the dresses would not fit by the time I needed them. I think they look matronly. Just be aware that while quality is stellar, things like linings and sleeves make them bulkier than cheaper alternatives, so you may want to consider sizing down if you are not gaining all over.
Katherine Wolfe, USA - January 2018
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Eclipse Blue
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Dress arrived quickly. It fitted really well and looked so flattering. Material was excellent quality and looked even better than the pics on the website. I would definitely recommend x
Janine Baloi, United Kingdom - January 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
The dress is so beautiful and perfect quality. Tiffany Rose send very fast! I’m very happy. So no problems, no waiting!
Constanze Lamp, Germany - January 2018
Elise Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
My maternity wedding dress fitted perfectly and I was complimented on how lovely the dress was during the day.
Clare Pryke, United Kingdom - January 2018
Vanessa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Bought my wedding dress just one week before the wedding. Quick delivery (just a few days, Sweden) and the dress was amazing! I strongly recommend Tiffany Rose!
Isabelle Midestad, Sweden - January 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Elise Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Dear Tiffany Rose, I couldn’t believe it what just turned up was my magical wedding dress 👰🏻. I am very happy to have your design for my classic wedding day. Thanks You very much. Merry Christmas and happy new year to you.
Ngun Fim, United Kingdom - January 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I bought one of your dresses 8 years ago and loved it. I needed something similar but the boutique I bought it in no longer exists so I ordered online. The services was excellent and of course the dress was just perfect. Will be recommending Tiffany Rose to friends.
Mary Hargan, United Kingdom - December 2017
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Deep Red
Gute Angebotsauswahl und super-schneller Versand
Denise Grespan, Germany - December 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Mulberry
I purchased a Tiffany Rose dress and wore it to a wedding. The dress was just perfect, it looked exactly like it did in the photo and the fabric and design were beautiful! Even though I was 34 weeks pregnant, I felt amazing in the dress!
Maree Reus, Australia - December 2017
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
Robe confortable, conforme en tout point à la photo. Qualité appréciable - délai de livraison respecté. Je recommande vivement!
Ornella QUARENA, France - December 2017
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I had a great Wedding day with a fantastic dress from Tiffany Rose. Thank you so much!
Juliane Mühlhaus, Germany - December 2017
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful dress ! Exactly what I was looking for. I received many compliments and it was very comfortable. I will be ordering again in the future!
Abigail Denton, USA - December 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Fast shipping, beautiful dress.
VERONICA MELILLO, USA - December 2017
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
Perfect fit, fast delivery and stunning quality.
Carola Lubberding, Netherlands - December 2017
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Really fast delivery. I choose the fast express an it arrived the day after ordering. The dress fits very well and the cotton also is a good soft quality. Just the way to return something is a little bit boring. But nobody is perfect. Thanks a lot to the whole team. A wish you a glory Christmas and a Happy New Year
Nelli Kirsch, Germany - December 2017
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
I ordered the dress last minute and it arrived within a week. I needed it for a formal event and it looked amazing. I am 60" and was 37 weeks pregnant. When I am not pregnant I am 100lbs and at 37 weeks I was 128. It was almost impossible to find a maternity formal dress that fit wonderfully, especially because I am so short. The quality was superb and luxurious.
Nicole Smith, USA - December 2017
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
The dress is really nice and fits perfectly. Very good quality and really quick delivery.
Pilar Oncala Mancera, United Kingdom - December 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
The dress was just perfect - it made me feel beautiful and chic. I was worried about the sizing, but even though I'm 159 cm, weighted 82 kg and was 29+ weeks pregnant, it fitted me perfectly (size 5). It was also very pleasant to wear. The order arrived extremely quick to my door in Finland. Couldn't be more pleased!
Hanna Uronen, Finland - December 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Best customer service, amazing quality, quick delivery. The dresses makes you look and feel gorgeous... bought two dresses so far and that was my best online purchase ever.
Sara, United Arab Emirates - December 2017
Amazing call centre team, beautiful gowns, very elegant quality and the best part is you always look and feel gorgeous wearing it.
Sara Oweis, United Arab Emirates - December 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Scarlet
I needed a maternity dress for a friend's wedding and found Tiffany Rose online. I was so thrilled with my dress. Beautifully made and fit really nicely. Loved it. Got many compliments.
Tess Gunn, Australia - December 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Fast delivery and fitted well.
Maryse Roberts, United Kingdom - December 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Fantastic dress, I will be so happy on my wedding day with my big baby belly and I love the service!
Mikaela Andersson, Sweden - December 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Fantastic quality, all was perfect.
TOMAS Å NEPETA, Lithuania - December 2017
Mia Maternity Gown Dusky Truffle
Ma robe de mariée était très belle, pas déçue du tout de l'avoir commandé, j'ai eu des beaux compliments de tous les invités.
Koralie Viot, France - December 2017
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I have just purchased this dress to wear as a bridesmaid's dress a month after my baby is due. The customer service has been amazing, they have been very accommodating and helpful. The dress arrived in lovely packaging and I can't wait to wear it, it's beautiful.
Maeve, United Kingdom - December 2017
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
Very nice dresses, realistic sizes, top client service!!
Enzo Bassi, Germany - December 2017
Christie Maternity Wedding Dress Coat Ivory
My dress fits perfectly. It is wonderful. I love it!
Andre Boom, Germany - December 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The whole order/return process went so smoothly. I ordered a size too small and had to return and replace with the next size up. The process was painless. I have received so many complements on the dress. I am actually not pregnant, I am a post-menopausal woman with a very thick waist. The dress was so comfortable and flattering.
Cason Maccubbin, USA - December 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
The delivery time was so quick!!!! I bought a maternity dress for my wedding from Tiffany Rose to mail to Australia, and I got my beautiful dress only in one week! I had to change the size as it was too small, and I was so worried if they would mail back in time for the wedding. But the amazing thing was they exchanged the size in 1 and half weeks. They respond so quick and the service is awesome!!!!
Alina Gu, USA - December 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amazing customer service. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
SINEAD GORMLEY, Ireland - December 2017
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Deep Red
The dress that I ordered came very quickly, and is really pretty! It's not quite what I had expected, as the photos online made it look like the top was a satin finish, and in fact it's a paler jersey, but it is a really lovely shape and makes me feel great wearing it. This will sound picky, but I find it difficult to know how to hang it up! It doesn't have ribbons to loop over a hanger, so it has to hang from the shoulders, and I worry that over time it will stretch out of shape. I tend to hang it over the trouser bar on the hanger instead. Just a detail, as I say. Other than that I'd say it's a really beautiful design, and a flattering length and shape, all things considered!
Sarah Deboys, United Kingdom - December 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Beautiful dress. Excellent customer service - best I've experienced in years.
Thalia Skeath, United Kingdom - December 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Lo trajeron muy rápido y llegó todo perfecto,me encantó.Volveré a comprar más adelante
Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia, Spain - December 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Perfect dress, great quality, I'm very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to wear it in 2 weeks!
Daniella Timar, United Kingdom - November 2017
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I would just like to commend Samantha and the Tiffany Rose team for their efficiency; email responses are always prompt, and I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with my shopping experience from ordering to delivery speed, and returns! My entire experience was flawless and I am very impressed with the quality of the products as well. Would most definitely shop more with Tiffany Rose in the future, and recommend to all friends!
Liz Tan, Singapore - November 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Quick delivery, great quality, beautiful dresses.
Agnieszka Schirm, United Kingdom - November 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
As my belly grows the dress stretches with me. I love the fitting, feeling, & look of the dress completely!
Haley Haynes, USA - November 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Super Service, super Qualität 😊 Kurzum ein wunderschönes Kleid 😃 Tiffany Rose kann man nur weiterempfehlen 👍🏼
Nadine Tempel, Germany - November 2017
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
It was for my sister's wedding. It made me feel special in it. It looked amazing, very happy!
Angela Morgan, United Kingdom - November 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I am still in awe of how well ordering from Tiffany Rose worked! After searching high and low for a maternity dress, we happened to find the one on Tiffany Rose and took a risk. After only two days, it arrived! Fit perfectly, and the quality was super - it was exactly what I had hoped for! And the price was super.
Carol Hough, USA - November 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I absolutely love my wedding dress, even prettier than on the pictures! The quality feels luxurious and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Malin Andh, Sweden - November 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Very fast shipping. I had to order twice in order to find the right size. Overall very happy with my experience. The dress was beautiful!!!
Elena Lascova, Canada - November 2017
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
I am delighted with my purchase and would like to thank Tiffany Rose for their great service. Delivery was prompt and I didn't encounter any problems. Would highly recommend to anyone!!
Rachel Grunsfeld, United Kingdom - November 2017
Mia Maternity Gown Dusky Truffle
Loved the quality and fit of my dress.
Mrs Thorpe, United Kingdom - November 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I bought a beautiful formal gown from Tiffany Rose. I had difficulty deciding on the correct size, as I feel quite big at 7 months pregnant, but I was still wanting something form-fitted around my curves to give the most flattering silhouette. The ladies in customer service were so helpful and their advice invaluable. Ultimately I chose the smaller size range, relative to my pre-pregnancy size, and as the fabric is so flexible it not only fits perfectly but is exceptionally comfortable. I can not recommend them highly enough. Thank you very much indeed!
Alexandra Griffiths, Australia - November 2017
Katie Maternity Gown Long Windsor Blue
The quality of the dress, the design and the color were beautiful!
Dana Orlowski, USA - November 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Sehr schöne Verpackung/Versand. Das Kleid ist schön, aber vom Preis-Leistungsverhältnis doch sehr teuer! Die Spitze ist schön. Der untere Teil ist guter T-Shirt/Jerseystoff. Aufgrund mangels Alternativen hab ich es gerne behalten :-)
Regina Niemand, Germany - November 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I've bought 2 dresses and both have been exactly what I'd hoped for. Initially I used them for a formal occasion but then discovered that they were also great for making me feel presentable right up to the end of my first pregnancy.
Margaret Green, Australia - November 2017
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Forest Feathers
Very happy with my experience shopping online with Tiffany Rose.
Cassandra Ingledew, Australia - November 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
The level of customer service has been excellent. You contacted me when I had ordered two of the same item and updated the order without any fuss. The quality of the clothes is also very high and it is great to support a local company.
Melanie McMorrow, United Kingdom - November 2017
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Thank you so much for the support and time given whilst purchasing my daughters wedding dress. The quality is excellent and the fit is fantastic; my daughter is absolutely thrilled to bits and she's now very much looking forward to her wedding day. Our thanks go to Samantha and the whole team - Our thanks go to Samantha and the whole team - from ordering, to delivery the service was outstanding. We cannot thank you all enough.
Cheryl Wilson, France - November 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent wedding dress, great quality & size, fit perfectly for me. Great customer service & fast response. Fast delivery, just very happy with my dress
Windiarti Candra, Australia - November 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered three dresses in such a panic because I couldn't find anything I liked elsewhere. All three were lovely and fit really well. They were delivered very quickly and the refund on the two I returned was prompt too.
Amy Vallerius, United Kingdom - November 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress was wonderful and the service at Tiffany Rose was also wonderful. They helped a lot during the order. Thank you very much!
Christine Altmann, Germany - November 2017
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
After buying a horrible dress from China and just 10 days left to our wedding, I ordered a dress at Tiffany Rose. It looks really gorgeous and beautiful, the size was perfect and the shipping really fast! I recommend it to everyone!
Carolin Bauer, Germany - November 2017
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Exceptional service! Great quality, the speed of delivery fantastic. Management of return and refund processed efficiently. The best service I have ever received when I have shopped online.
Niha Romagnoli Sacchi, United Kingdom - November 2017
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
My dress came to my door in Canada within 5 days. It was delivered in beautiful packaging. As soon as I put it on it felt like the most comfortable figure-hugging dress I've ever worn. I love it so much and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a month. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose maternity wedding gowns for ultimate comfort and femininity.
John Deeks, Canada - November 2017
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next

4.84 Average

2904 Reviews

Rachel Kirby

Lovely dress but the belt doesn’t stay where it needs to. Had to get a seamstress to sew it onto the dress.

Posted 1 day ago

Alison Clarke

Oh I am so glad I found this amazing online shop! I have 4 weddings in the space of 5 weeks In April / May going from 7 to 8 months pregnant in that time. I bought the first dress about 6 weeks ago and I was so impressed with the quality of the dress and entire experience with Tiffany Rose, that there was no doubt in my mind that I was going to buy the other dress too. I love that you get your dress beautifully packaged in a box wrapped in tissue paper. Such a thrill. I love both dresses so much and I just know I am going to feel amazing in them on the day. Would highly recommend to any one looking for stylish and excellence quality occasion maternity wear. xx Thank you Tiffany Rose

Posted 1 day ago

Charlotte Speer

The dress was beautiful. The fit was true to size.

Posted 1 day ago

Gillian Burke

A beautiful dress, exactly how it appeared on the website. Prompt service and delivery. Lovely soft lace fabric with a gentle stretch, which is great seeing as I will be 8 months pregnant when wearing it.

Posted 2 days ago

Valentina Guidolin

Il vestito è bellissimo...colore molto bello!!!

Posted 2 days ago

Heather Clarke

I am extreamly happy with my recent purchase of a maternity wedding dress. It's extremely comfortable, well made and looks lovely on. I ordered two sizes to compare and the second dress was easy to return and was refunded quickly into my account. Thank you very much, Tiffany Rose

Posted 2 days ago

Vesna Trajkoska

Everything is perfect

Posted 3 days ago

Haytham Tayeb

Great items. Excellent services.

Posted 3 days ago

Bethan Donati

Prompt delivery, beautifully packaged. Cannot wait to wear to my friends wedding, thank you for my gorgeous dress.

Posted 5 days ago

Miriam Savdie

Beautiful maternity dress, lovely material, so soft.

Posted 5 days ago

Karen Weir

My order arrived quickly and the dress was wrapped and boxed very nicely. Beautiful dress fitted perfectly and made me feel great. Thanks you. X

Posted 6 days ago

Anita Carvill

I had to contact Tiffany Rose as I had some concerns prior to purchase and they were very helpful and answered all questions and concerns. I purchase the dress and it is beautiful.

Posted 1 week ago

Michelle Kelleher

Very difficult to know sizing in maternity wear but I sent emails to Customer Service which were quickly responded to and I had no concerns in terms of not being able to return it if the sizing was incorrect. Product itself is lovely and comfortable and was happy with the sizing in the end.

Posted 1 week ago

Gudrun Brinckmann

I had some extra wishes and the client support was excellent. The delivery was very quick and the dress is lovely. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose

Posted 1 week ago

Alexandra Kock

I love my wedding Dress. Despatch was very fast. I ordered two Dresses to choose. The return shipment was very easy to handle, flexible and cheap with the collect-service from tiffany rose. always again...

Posted 1 week ago

Josephine Koopmans

Good quality, very nice dress, quick shipment, good communication... I'm happy!

Posted 1 week ago

Erica Fleck

I had 15 days to prepare for a wedding as well as being 21 weeks pregnant. The dress arrived within 2 days of ordering. It fit perfectly and was very comfortable. I didn't grow much during that 15 days however I could tell the dress had enough stretch to accommodate a growing belly. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Very happy customer/bride.

Posted 1 week ago

Hannah Musticone

Wow!!! I have never been so happy with an online purchase! The quality of my dress in incredible. Stretchy but elegant material which has forever fit my growing bump from when I was 20 weeks pregnant to 35 week pregnant !!! I seriously recommend every pregnant women going to a special event to purchase thier dress from Tiffany Rose.

Posted 1 week ago

Janelle Wight

Absolutely love the dress! The sizing was super easy as was returning the extra dress I ordered.

Posted 1 week ago

Magdalena Kilger

all 3 dresses i ordered fitted perfectly! reasonable prices, beautiful dresses and very precise size descriptions - highly recommendable!

Posted 1 week ago

Michelly Oliveira

The dress is lovely and fits perfectly. I wore it in my wedding day, with 15 weeks of pregnancy and no disappointment. It was just compliments. I believe it fits well throughout the pregnancy.

Posted 1 week ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...