Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA? To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.   [Close]
uk
Remain on UK store
us
Switch to USA store

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Shopping online was very easy and the size guideline is correct. I love the dress and it made my wedding day very special . Thank you for your awesome product and the customer support and service you provide
Christianne Veniles, Luxembourg - January 2022
Freya Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Absolutely in love with my dress. The quality exceeded expectations and delivery was super fast. Had to buy a second dress as I found out I was expecting, and this is so much more comfortable than my original dress!
Sherree Felice, United Kingdom - January 2022
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Fantastic service ,the dress arrived within a short time of ordering. It fitted perfectly true to size
June Nielsen, Australia - January 2022
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Tout super robe très belle et bonne matière comme je l'avais rêvée et livraison impeccable
Claire Quentin, France - January 2022
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Oyster
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Black
Super impressed with the fit and quality! Was under a time crunch for my big day and worried about the shipping so I paid for expedited, dress was here in less than a week! Took my own measurements and used to size guide. I did order according to my current size and not pre-pregnancy. I ordered a size up thinking it would be easier to alter but no altering was needed! Dress fit like a dream.
Allison Thompson, USA - January 2022
Freya Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose sell beautiful dresses at really affordable prices, but that's not what sets them apart from the rest. What makes them an absolutely brilliant retailer is their Customer Support Team. In my case, I had the pleasure of interacting with Michelle and Marie. I purchased my first dress in October, at 13-14 weeks pregnant, but my wedding wasn't happening until mid-December. I contacted them to ask them what they thought about the fit of the dress on my 14 weeks body, and they said it would probably fit me throughout my pregnancy, but that if it didn't I'd be able to exchange it later on (past the official return deadline) for a different size or model. Unfortunately, my body changed enough that by 18-19 weeks the dress no longer fit!! But as promised, Michelle and Marie made it incredibly easy for me to order a few other dresses and they arrived promptly the next day. They always responded kindly and quickly, and supported me through arranging deliveries and collections. Money for refunds also came through very fast. I have been very impressed by them over and over, and I only wish they sold non-maternity clothes or more casual styles so that I could buy more from them! I would recommend them 100% if you're looking for maternity occasion wear. You won't be disappointed :)
Irene, United Kingdom - January 2022
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
I am very pleased with my purchase. I live in France and the shipment was very quick and well packed. The dress (Edith - Kimono) is exactly like the pictures, the quality is great and the size is perfect. The dress is a little bit too long for me but that is normal, I am not very tall. I recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity!
Julia Grunberger, France - January 2022
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Very happy, amazing quality.
Hannah Luttrell, United Kingdom - January 2021
Pixie Maternity Dress short Dark Blooms
A very satisfied US customer. This company is extremely efficient. Highly recommended!
Denisse Salvent, USA - December 2021
J'ai commandé ma robe de mariage sur ce site, et j'ai été très satisfaite ! La robe était vraiment conforme à la photo, de très bonne qualité, je recommande vivement ce site.
SARAH EL SHIWI, France - December 2021
Mia Maternity Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Easy sizing just choose your pre pregnancy size. Dress came promptly and is super comfy.
Sophie Webb, United Kingdom - December 2021
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The dress I ordered was beautiful, well made and really soft and comfortable. The postage was faster than anticipated which was only a bonus.
Caitlin Billings, Australia - December 2021
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
The customer service has been fantastic, Michelle who I spoke with many times was nothing but lovely, you could tell she cared. The two dresses I tried were just so very beautiful, I wanted them both! The quality, size, fit and overall look were stunning. For the first time in my life, I felt pretty. The returns process was so easy and refunds were issued very quickly for the dress I didn't opt for. Thank you so much, one of your dresses made our day perfect.
Anthony Ward, - December 2021
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Very good quality, fit perfectly, looked great, and quick delivery with tracking.
Beatriz Tapanes, USA - December 2021
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
My dress was perfect and made our wedding unforgettable.
Teresa Di Candia, Switzerland - December 2021
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Alaska Bridal Face Mask & Bag (Ivory)
Very good product and excellent service! Definitely recommended
Jun Li, Australia - December 2021
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I bought this dress for a wedding at 9months pregnant! The dress is super flattering (I think this is enhanced with the mulberry sash). Beautiful material, great quality and stretchy, so there is growing room!
Natasha, United Kingdom - December 2021
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
The best dress ever
Ester Sunniva Moseng Simonsen, Norway - November 2021
Alaska Maternity Silk Chiffon Wedding Gown
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
I absolutely loved my Tiffany Rose Maternity Sienna Dress Cream Colour! It's a high quality fabric, looks great with the bump! I went as a guest in a wedding and the only downside is that I couldn't order in another colour because they didn't have my size so I had to take the risk of upsetting the bride and in the end she didn't bother because it's real hard to find maternity clothes in general, and finding a dress for an occasion then it can be as twice as hard! I was very happy to find this dress, not as happy about the price, but sure it's a fair price considering the work put into it and the quality of the fabric. Also, the box which the dress came in was lovely designed with flowers, the dress came properly wrapped up, loved every detail of it. I was afraid of buying from a store in UK because many stores are struggling with sending products to Ireland, but I had no problems whatsoever with my delivery, no extra charge or anything. Great shopping experience!
Talita Silva Lima, Ireland - November 2021
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Lovely dress and very comfortable!
Janet Scoullar, United Kingdom - November 2021
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Beautiful dress and a great fit !
Chelsea Sardinha, Australia - November 2021
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
The most beautiful dress to hug my 7.5 month bump on our special day. I felt so elegant yet comfortable. I couldn’t have asked for anything more. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Jess Clarke, United Kingdom - November 2021
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
I bought the Lucia Gown and absolutely loved it. I had so many compliments on the dress on the day. I was 23 weeks pregnant (second time around, so a larger bump than first time!). The dress fit really well and had plenty of expansion room for after our 3 course meal. I also found it easy to return the other dresses I tried on and had a speedy refund. Couldn't fault the quality of the dresses or the service, thank you!
Natasha Butler, United Kingdom - November 2021
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Such a fantastic service. The quality of my gown is amazing. I had originally ordered a gown that was two sizes two big, the return and exchange was very quick and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose. Communication with Team was also very good. I searched endlessly for a wedding gown for my 5months pregnancy wedding and this was by far the best option for. I can't wait to wear this dress in a couple of weeks time!
Zaira Caicedo Murillo, United Kingdom - November 2021
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Thank you so much to Tiffany Rose for a fabulous service. All dresses arrived promptly in a beautiful condition for me to try on and choose my wedding dress. My family, guests and I all thought the dress was absolutely stunning and fit brilliantly. Thank you so much.
Emma Hughes, United Kingdom - November 2021
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Mia Maternity Dress Ivory
The dress was absolutely perfect. It covered areas that I wanted to hide due to pregnancy weight gain but was still stylish and beautiful. I was six months pregnant at my wedding, which was outside in Texas (USA) in fairly warm temperatures. The dress was very comfortable. I would highly recommend it.
Ashley Sanders, USA - November 2021
Freya Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
The dresses are beautiful! The quality does not disappoint. The order arrived quickly & my daughter & her Husband love seeing her wear them as the baby grows. We will order again & tell others about you. Thku!
Cynthia Tirado, USA - November 2021
Aurelia Vintage Diamante Sash Regal Blue
Aria Maternity Gown Midnight Blue
I ordered this dress and I needed expedited shipping to the USA. The shipping and dress quality exceeded my expectations. I ordered this dress on a Thursday night and received it on Monday -- The dress is beautiful.
Jourdan Carl, USA - October 2021
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Items arrived surprisingly quickly from UK.
Holladay R Bank, USA - October 2021
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Beautiful dresses! I highly recommended. I ordered 4 and they were all beautiful. Very classy and so comfortable especially when you expecting. Saved me so much time before our wedding. Xx
Kasia Filipiak, United Kingdom - October 2021
Freya Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Fit beautifully. Lovely color.
Nicole Brennan, USA - October 2021
Willow Maternity Dress (Burgundy)
Smooth Satin Sash Mulberry
My wedding dress was beautiful, so comfortable and flattering! Everything I could have hoped for being 31 weeks pregnant! Everyone commented on how lovely it was. The customer service at Tiffany Rose was brilliant, I would recommend for anyone who is pregnant and considering purchasing a maternity wedding dress from Tiffany Rose!
KTyler-Howell, UK, United Kingdom - October 2021
Fast, reliable and a great dress.
Pavlina Rohackova, Australia - October 2021
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
I ordered two dresses from Tiffany Rose Maternity to have some nursing-friendly options for my son's Baptism. The dresses came very quickly (within a few days, despite the fact that I live in the US), and the sizes were just right. There was an error in which I received the wrong color of one of the dresses, and the customer support team was extremely helpful, generous, and quick to right the mistake. This is a fabulous company and I will be shopping again & recommending to all my friends!
Alexandra Osgood Porambo, USA - October 2021
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
I love my dress! Nice fit, beautiful quality and it was easy to return the other dress I ended up not buying.
Linda Lundin, Netherlands - October 2021
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Great quality fabric and design.
Lucia Grosso Di Palma, United Kingdom - October 2021
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Beautiful dress. Exactly what I needed. Originally ordered a size up and had to reorder a new size but the return process was a breeze. Would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to ladies looking for a maternity dress.
Jennifer Guanio, USA - October 2021
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
I'm very impressed with this dress! I ordered in a size above my usual due to the dress being in the sale meaning my usual size was not available. I was expecting to be disappointed and have to return but the the fit was spot on and hid a number of postpartum lumps and bumps! The nursing access panel is discrete meaning the dress can definitely be repurposed beyond breast feeding! The fabric and finish of the garment are fantastic and the dress was packaged beautifully for delivery.
Hannah Mason, United Kingdom - October 2021
Naomi Nursing Dress Vintage Bloom
I recently ordered two maternity wedding dresses from Tiffany Rose. They were both gorgeous but I decided to keep only one of them and return the other one. Paying only £5 to get DHL to collect the parcel from my doorstep made the whole process so much easier. The following day I was notified that the parcel had been returned and a couple of days later I received the refund. I will definitely order again from Tiffany Rose.
Aimilia Liakopoulou, United Kingdom - October 2021
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The dress is a five star. Very good material and fits perfectly nice.
Mihaela Burciu, United Kingdom - October 2021
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Sono rimasto colpito dalla professionalità del servizio clienti, dall'ottima consulenza, dalla consegna molto veloce e dall'assistenza per i problemi verificatisi con il mio ritorno. Grazie!
Anonymous, Italy - October 2021
Lovely dress, very comfortable. Great customer service & fast delivery.
Sarah McCarthy, Ireland - October 2021
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Black
Robe magnifique, taille comme il faut. Livraison rien à dire.
Nina Jansen, France - October 2021
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Gorgeous dress, fast delivery, good value, highly recommend.
Andrea Elsdon, United Kingdom - October 2021
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
He is very well company Tiffany rose
Muhammad Nadeem, United Kingdom - October 2021
Very nice dress, excellent quality.
Suyeynis Cen, France - October 2021
Mia Maternity Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Good quality product, reflected in the garment price maybe. However, pleased with my purchase. Also a very good service provided, felt like a personal experience. Would recommend the company to others.
Angela Collins, United Kingdom - October 2021
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Excellent service, I corresponded with Michelle before purchase who was very helpful. I was a little concerned when the dress arrived, the box it was in was very small, but after a couple of days on a hanger it now looks gorgeous. Very simple, but very pretty and and excellent fit for a growing bump.
Anne Marshall, United Kingdom - October 2021
Smooth Satin Sash Wild Rose
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Alaska Maternity Silk Chiffon Wedding Gown
Gave my wife a dress from your shop. i must say even i have never heard so many compliments! the dress fit just perfect. my wife is happy with the gift and i am happy with your service
Helix Toyuasi, United Kingdom - October 2021
Lovely dress that I received many compliments on. I'm fairly tall (167cm) and it was very long on me even in heels. I'd recommend getting the dress hemmed before wearing as the stretchy fabric got caught in my stiletto heel very easily.
Natalie Price, United Kingdom - October 2021
Mia Maternity Gown Dusky Truffle
Smooth Satin Sash Long Charcoal
Received the dress sooner than expected. The color's absolutely the shade as on the Foto and just as I like it. The fabric itself is far from lightweight, but by being so, it creates a nice shape and gives a good feeling wearing it. The dress is worth every cent! Especially this one is perfect for nearly every occasion.
Klaudia Willems, Germany - October 2021
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Beautiful dress, looked stunning for my wedding day. So many compliments from family and friends. Excellent service.
Lorna Marson, United Kingdom - October 2021
Nicola Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Amazing service with a very special thank you to Michelle who was amazing. The dress itself was lovely and extremely comfortable. Very well made and adapted to all bump sizes. Thanks again
Rosa Hole, United Kingdom - October 2021
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Stunning dress, fits great and really suited my figure with a bump. Great customer service.
Kimberley Spearey, United Kingdom - October 2021
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Black
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
I loved my wedding dress.
Petra Ingrova, United Kingdom - October 2021
Aria Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Es war Sehr schön
Rahaf Alnajjar, Austria - September 2021
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Beautiful dress! Exactly as described. Shipping was much faster than expected!
Amanda Braham, USA - September 2021
Mia Maternity Dress short Silver
Smooth Ribbon Sash Silver
It was such a pleasure dealing with Tiffany Rose. My daughter was looking for the dress, and after ordering many dresses and finding the perfect dress, they were wonderful at making the return of the other dresses so easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for maternity gowns.
Joann Quercetti, USA - September 2021
Nicola Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Really lovely dress.
Teresa Due, United Kingdom - September 2021
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
My dress came in very fast and is beautiful! The only issue I have is that the material is thin enough to show my dimply, fat, but and thighs. Hopefully the right firming underwear will correct this problem.
Brandi Holden, USA - September 2021
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Amazing dress for an amazing price! Had a dress before, but because of covid had to postpone the wedding, and so it happened that I got pregnant in the meantime. Started stressing about finding maternity wedding dress, as they are quite difficult to find.. Thankfully I found Tiffany Rose! Ordered two dresses, and one of them for perfectly! Had to get it shortened (as I am only 5'3) but everything else fit perfectly and it was super comfortable! Got so many compliments! And don't hesitate to get few dresses to try on, as returns process is super easy and quick!
Karolina, United Kingdom - September 2021
Francesca Maternity Maxi Wedding Dress Ivory
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Very happy with the Alessandra wedding dress I bought for my wedding at 32 weeks. Dress was very comfortable and flowed over my bump beautifully. I went with a size 14-16 (would usually be a 12-14) for added comfort/movement
Helen Welsh, United Kingdom - September 2021
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Lovely dress, great quality, fast delivery, perfect customer service. My wife was 8 months pregnant but looked amazing. Thank you to all at Tiffany Rose
Andrew Whitney, United Kingdom - September 2021
Alaska Maternity Silk Chiffon Wedding Gown
The dress fits great and is a beautiful color! You can’t even tell it’s a nursing dress so I can wear it for many occasions in the future. Not just when I’m nursing. I like that you can tie in the front or back. The length was both flattering and conservative- appropriate for a mom bending over to change a diaper! The dress itself gets 5 stars. I deducted 1 star because it arrived very smelly and I didn’t have time between receiving it and the event to have it cleaned. For reference on size, I’m 6 months postpartum and back to my original weight of 120 lbs with a slightly looser tummy. I’m 5’5” tall with a 34D cup. A size 1 worked great.
Eric Ashe, USA - September 2021
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Absolutely beautiful dress, made my daughter look like a Grecian goddess! Easy to wear, fabulous quality and looked amazing all day long.
Julia James, United Kingdom - September 2021
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I got this dress about two months ago for my big day, I loved the fit over my baby bump ( 7 months with twins ) I never felt more beautiful than I did on that day, love that dress.
Lacey , USA - September 2021
Julia Strapless Maternity Wedding Gown Long White
Excellent dress. Very comfortable looked fabulous, would love to be able to wear again.
Julia Baker, United Kingdom - September 2021
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Got this dress for my wedding, everyone said I looked stunning.
Suzanne Mclay , United Kingdom - September 2021
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Love the dress I got for my wedding, thank you
SUZANNE GALLOWAY, United Kingdom - September 2021
Mia Maternity Wedding Gown in Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
My dress was so beautiful, so nice and pretty that it exceeded all my expectations. I received a lot of compliments and on the top of it, being 6 months pregnant, it was extra comfortable too. Excellent customer service!
Krisztina Erdei, Hungary - September 2021
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Quality and fit were excellent. I feel beautiful and confident in this dress!!
Leslie Sanders, USA - September 2021
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Black
My dress just arrived and I am already in love with it. The size is perfect, although my wedding will be next month I think size will be still perfect. The material is wonderful, not see through and not too light I feel wonderful in it. Worth every penny. Thank you!!
Gina, United Kingdom - September 2021
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I am so impressed with Tiffany Rose! I ordered my dress and it arrived two days later, absolutely perfect for the wedding I will be in! Great quality fabric and most importantly comfortable!
Alejandro Tassara, USA - September 2021
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Dealing with Michelle at Tiffany Rose was a wonderful experience. A great company to do business with. I ordered 10 dresses as my daughter was trying to decide on the one. They were wonderful with refunding and returning. It was so smooth.
Anonymous, USA - September 2021
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Valencia Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Could not have asked for a better dress and experience!!! Michelle helped me out with my online order and was wonderful. The dress was absolutely stunning such a great find! Highly recommend shopping here! I live in the States and shipping was quick took 2 days!!
Jazyah Banihani, USA - September 2021
Aria Maternity Gown long Exotic Bloom
Fast shipping. Items are beautiful and just as described.
Brianna Johnston, USA - September 2021
Enya Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Really good quality and extremely comfortable - thrilled with them!
Cathy Murray, Ireland - September 2021
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Excellent product quality and service.
Gerd Cohen, Sweden - August 2021
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Nice quality dress, fast delivery. Excellent for a shot gun wedding
Anita Pol, United Kingdom - August 2021
Mia Maternity Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Clothing arrived beautifully packed. Dress is very comfortable and highly recommended.
Leah Limrick, United Kingdom - August 2021
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Fast delivery, good quality.
Jacqueline Wulf, Germany - August 2021
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
This could not have been an easier transaction. Even from Great Britain, the response to questions on e-mail were almost instantaneous, the delivery, returns and exchanges very efficient, and the products are also high quality and beautiful. My daughter loves her dress and that was very important to me.
Grace D\'Alo, USA - August 2021
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Absolutely Amazing service from Tiffany Rose - Michelle could not have been more helpful. I needed a smaller dress size for a Wedding which was happening two days prior to speaking with Michelle. A dress was sent straight away, through express delivery, and it arrived on time! The dresses are absolutely beautiful, of extremely high quality. I am so happy I have found this place, will definitely be recommending Tiffany Rose to all of my friends.
Ell Mason, - August 2021
J'ai commandé une robe de mariée et j'en suis ravie ! Elle est un peu extensible et peut donc s'adapter au long de la grossesse. Le tissu est de qualité et la coupe parfaite ! Après plusieurs essais de robes, je suis totalement satisfaite de mon choix, qui plus est à un prix tout à fait abordable ! Merci Tiffany rose
Clémence WEIZMANN, France - August 2021
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
I was absolutely delighted when I found this website. The dress I ordered was to wear at a family wedding, and it was perfect. Such a great fit, and oh so comfortable to wear. I had so many comments on how lovely I (and bump) looked on the day. The online ordering and delivery was excellent, and it arrived in a lovely little box. Will definitely be using Tiffany Rose again :-)
Lesley Smart, United Kingdom - August 2021
Kimono Maternity Maxi Dress Dotty Pink
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Beautifully crafted and gorgeous in person. Helped me feel beautiful, like a pregnant goddess on my wedding day! I did get a slight adjustment to tighten it in the back, but not a biggie. Definitely recommend to fellow pregnant brides.
Sarah Morhaim, USA - August 2021
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Absolutely love this site. Will definitely recommend it to any women looking for the perfect maternity wedding dress for their big day. Ordered and it was shipped out the next day and arrived the day after! Wasn’t expecting it to be here for 5-7 business days after ordering, and to top it off their sizing is very accurate my dress fits like a glove!
Trinity, - August 2021
I loved this dress I felt so beautiful in it fit so nice over my bump I'm 7 months with twins my husband just kept saying how beautiful I look in that dress.
Lacey , USA - August 2021
Julia Strapless Maternity Wedding Gown Long White
My daughter looked stunning in her wedding dress, excellent delivery service, packaged very well. Dress was beautiful well made material and she got lots of compliments on her special day.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2021
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Pretty dress, fit well even 1month after giving birth, very practical for breastfeeding. Very good quality!
Charlotte Dominique, Belgium - August 2021
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Watercolour Meadow
Gorgeous dress. Quality is fab. Delighted with my purchase
Aisling Reilly, Ireland - August 2021
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Long French Blue
Great service and good quality dress
Maeve Roche, Ireland - August 2021
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Wonderful dress, good fitting. I loved ist :)
Franziska Weineck, Germany - August 2021
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Super comfortable dress and fit like a glove. I was 6 months pregnant and felt beautiful! Thank you
Kerry Muldoon, USA - August 2021
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
My daughter chose the Imogen Shift dress. Really great quality, feminine and flattering. Plus returning the others was easy and the refund was through really quickly. Excellent all round would definitely recommend to others.
Catherine Worboys, United Kingdom - August 2021
Imogen Maternity Wedding Shift Dress Ivory White
Loved the dress. It fit perfect and was extremely elegant.
Tanya Bittorf, USA - August 2021
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Tiffany Rose has a wide variety of beautiful maternity dresses to choose from for every occasion. I'm very pleased with how fast they respond to customers and how involved they are with every step from orders placed to delivery.
Rubilyn Francisco, Netherlands - August 2021
Maternity Seamless Shapewear Shorts Nude
Imogen Maternity Wedding Shift Dress Ivory White
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Ich habe es Ende des 8. Monats getragen (35. SSW) und es passte super. Hatte die Größe 36/38. Bin 1,74 m groß und trug zum Kleid 5 cm hohe Schuhe. Es passte perfekt von der Länge. Ich hätte kein schöneres Kleid finden können. Der Versand war sehr schnell. Innerhalb von einigen Tagen wurde das Kleid geliefert. Ich hatte zwei Größen zur Auswahl bestellt und der Rückversand des anderen Kleides klappte auch problemlos. Kostete 12 Euro, aber bei dem Warenwert ist es ok. Ich habe viele Komplimente bezüglich des Kleides bekommen. Die Qualität ist einfach gut und für den Preis kann man nicht meckern. Man muss also nicht unbedingt Geld im vierstelligen Bereich für ein Hochzeitskleid ausgeben ;).
Julia Emich, Germany - August 2021
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
This dress is beautiful, ordered it for a wedding and can’t wait to wear it. The fabric is great and very comfortable against my bump and plenty of room to grow!
Jess, United Kingdom - August 2021
Kimono Maternity Maxi Dress Dotty Pink
Fantastic choice. I was looking for a dress for a friends wedding and didn't want to spend too much but also wanted to feel comfortable and pretty. The dress was so lovely I got compliments all day and felt at ease.
Elizabeth Greaves, United Kingdom - August 2021
Viola Maternity Lace Dress in Blush
Page 1 (of 46)Next »