Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
SALE | Up to 50% OFF - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

I’m very happy with the purchase. It makes me look fantastic at our wedding day. Super satisfied!!
Yuchun Wu, Sweden - June 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
The dress looks exactly as it was pictured. The material is really nice quality and the layers help to smooth everything out. My order arrived all the way to Canada super fast. I’m very pleased!
Mindy Mikhailovski, Canada - June 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Perfect weddingdress, love it!
Marije Hartgerink, Netherlands - June 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The clothing quality and styles were lovely, I purchased a dress to wear to my brother-in-law’s wedding and found that high street stores with maternity ranges did not come up to anywhere near the standard that Tiffany Rose did. The only disappointing thing was that because I had ordered more than 1 dress to compare styles as I did not know what would suit me with this being my first pregnancy, I wasn’t happy that I had to pay over £10 to return the unwanted items to you. I do a lot of online shopping and have never had to pay for a return. I don’t find this very acceptable that returns are not free with every company.
Catriona Somerville, United Kingdom - June 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Quick delivery and a beautiful dress
A.E. Van Ommen, Netherlands - June 2018
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
I found the wedding dress I was looking for. It was super comfortable with growing room. The delivery came nicely packaged and the returns were swift though which wish that returns could be included as they were heavy dresses to send back.
Charlotte Henwood, United Kingdom - June 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Fast delivery. Beautiful dress. Perfect fit.
Natalie Velasquez Rojas, USA - June 2018
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I brought this stunning wedding dress for my wedding 4 years ago it was great as I only had 8 weeks left and wasn't sure what would fit me this was everything I wanted hung lovely and elegant my family members were sooo surprised When they saw me on the day we've just found it in the loft and me and my little girl who i was having at the time have tried it back on today just before our 4th anniversary and it's just as lovely as the day I got it out of the box thank you
Emma elliott, United Kingdom - June 2018
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
It fit perfectly and was very flattering! Beautiful dress and couldn’t be happier with it!
Taylor Allen, United Kingdom - June 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Really love this dress which i’ve worn to 2 weddings. Great quality, delivered quickly, washes well.
Felicity Phelan, United Kingdom - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I think the dresses are true to the display picture and they are very elegant. However, they seem to be delicate too, as I ended up with a hole beneath my armpit in the lace on the big day. That's my reason for taking off 1 star. Also, would suggest going up 1 size based on your measurements, but you will likely need to adjust length after doing so. At the end of the day, I loved my dress and happy I went with Tiffany Rose!
Robertha Miller, USA - June 2018
Suzie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Dress fit nicely and the fabric is gorgeous.
Janette Heeitt, United Kingdom - June 2018
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Just wonderful, perfect fabric, perfect design, perfect service.... size perfect and according to measurements ... I certainly will order again
Heidi Pöhner, Germany - June 2018
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
La robe était conforme à la description et au conseil taille indiqué. Elle est douce et très agréable à porter, simple et élégante. J'ai pu modifier le lieu de livraison au dernier moment sans aucun problème. je recommande
Chloé LE GALL, France - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I couldn't be more pleased with Tiffany Rose's dress and customer service!! After trying some dresses here in The Netherlands I was surprised by how few options are for expecting brides. And, as I wasn't too lucky ordering online with other companies, I didn't have too much expectations finding my wedding dress online... but I was highly surprised by the quality of the three dresses I ordered and specially how perfectly fit me..just like tailor made. I ordered 2 dresses in 1 size and 1 dress in a bigger size and all of them looked amazing making even difficult for me to decide which one to keep, but I couldn't be happier with the decision I made ..it has everything I was looking for in my wedding dress. Thank you also to the excellent customer service, they replied always quickly to my questions and queries. Excellent experience to shop online at Tiffany Rose Maternity!!
Adriana, Netherlands - June 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I bought a dress for my pregnant daughter in law. It fit perfectly and the quality was first class. We were so impressed with the speedy delivery by DHL. Absolutely first class!!
Dana Banjac, Australia - June 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Pearl Blush)
Very beautiful dress. I looked as beautiful as the models in the pictures on the Tiffany Rose website. Very good service. I would buy other dresses with no hesitation. Reliable size guide.
Gloria Barone, United Kingdom - June 2018
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Wonderful dress, beautiful design, material feels very good... everything perfect for my summer party- wedding! Delivery was very quick which I didn’t expect for an overseas shipping- thank you!
Magdalena Niederhöfer, Germany - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I ordered two dresses from another company that cost £300 and not only did the quality feel poor and the sizing off for the cost but the way they arrived wasn’t what I expected either. I hadn’t seen Tiffany Rose before and after scouring the internet finally came across it and was genuinely shocked it wasn’t one of the first hits I got off google because the choice was far better. I ordered two dresses again which weren’t cheap but as it was a special wedding I didn’t mind. When they arrived I was shocked to find them come in a beautiful Tiffany Rose box that when open, the dresses was perfectly presented in plastic covers and a piece of tissue paper covering them with a little note saying something like ‘Thank you for your order. We understand that pregnancy can affect your sizing so if you have any problems at all please don’t hesitate to call’ - this was a lovely touch. I then opened the dresses and found the quality to be superior in every way. I only tried one dress on and knew it was the one, it was exactly what I had been looking for. When I rang to tell them that I needed to return the other dress, the lady on the other end of the phone was polite and helpful - even after I was being silly not looking at documents right, she was friendly, sorry I can’t remember her name. I have already recommended Tiffany Rose to everyone and being a beauty therapist I am sure the name will get round! Thank you for everything, the dress was amazing, even the groom’s eyes popped out when he saw me and his words ‘... that dress though!’... until his stunning bride walked in and then I was an afterthought 😊 I don’t plan on having any more babies but if a wee surprise does arise and I have a special occasion I know where I will be coming!
Suzanne Wilkinson, United Kingdom - June 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Das Kleid ist super ausgefallen . Und eine super schnelle Lieferung.
Jasmin Pfeiffer, Germany - June 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I called to discuss my requirements and received a lot of help from a very polite and helpful lady. I ordered dresses and they came the next day with free delivery. Beautiful, quality dresses.
Carla V Moylan, United Kingdom - June 2018
April Wedding Nursing Lace Dress Ivory
The dress exactly as in photo. Arrived at home in 4 days. Would highly recommend this site.
Irina Babici, United Kingdom - June 2018
Katie Maternity Dress Short Windsor Blue
The quality of the dress very high standard, arrived after two days, I am so happy to order from Tiffany the dress fit me perfect. I will strongly recommend.
Danuta Dudek, United Kingdom - June 2018
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
It arrived in the post so quickly, it fit perfectly and I feel beautiful in it! The dress is exactly what I was hoping for and it drapes wonderfully over my baby bump.
Rhiannon Lawson, Australia - June 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Lovely dress for my wife that fitted well and looked stunning.
David Perry, United Kingdom - June 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Excellent, Fast, Friendly, Helpful.
Astrid Schützel, Germany - June 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great service, very fast shipping, excellent quality.
KRISZTINA LAZAR, United Kingdom - June 2018
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Beautifully made dress that fits very well. I get very very big when pregnant (huge bump off the scale when plotted on midwife's graph), but this size 12 still fitted beautifully with room for expansion. Lovely and flattering- have had lots of compliments when I wear it.
Janine Porter, United Kingdom - June 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Pink
I ordered the dress Lucia short ivory - it's just gorgeous and beautiful. The order was quite simple and the delivery very fast, as well the customer support is very friendly. I can just recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity to every women who is pregnant and in need of a lovely dress.
Corina, Austria - June 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Service is amazing!! Delivery of product were so fast and easy, also returning the products was easy. Very good quality and beautiful dresses! Very friendly customer service. I am very happy I found my dress from Tiffany Rose! :) Also packaging is beautiful. I felt like princess to have so amazing service. Thank you so much!
Jenni Munne, Finland - June 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress fit me perfectly and was so beautiful. I received so many compliments at a wedding I had attended, and the dress looked so adorable on my little bump! I was also impressed with the ease of returning items. I ordered a second dress to try, and returned the one I didn’t wear. I didn’t even have to leave my house. The delivery company picked it up right at my house. I highly recommend this company, especially if you have a formal event! The quality of the dress was on point, too!
Heather Wright, USA - June 2018
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Infinity Blue
The dresses that I ordered are beautifully cut and seem well made using nice fabric. The dresses are also comfortable to wear and have so far washed well. The dresses were packaged like a gift and arrived promptly.
Rachael Allen, United Kingdom - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Night Blossom
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I absolutely loved the dress I purchased from Tiffany Rose for my wedding! The delivery was on time, the dress - perfectly wrapped up in a box, the fabric was very delicate and the dress' design made me look amazingly good despite the fact I was 7 months pregnant! I was also very happy with the online chat assistance where I got some guidance on the size and it fitted just right. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to everyone looking for a beautiful maternity dress! Thank you so much for everything! :)
Lidiya Palazova, Bulgaria - June 2018
Elise Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Wonderful Dress! Quick shipping. Everything perfect.
Manuela Schierle, Germany - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Good quality and like they purely specialise in maternity dresses for those special occasions that warrant a special outfit. It's a shame returning clothes isn't free and I also felt the colours on website photos were often very different to actual colour. Those are my only negative points.
Fiona McLeod, United Kingdom - June 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
Packaged so lovely. Dress was exactly as described. Needed to change the size and that was very simple.
Tara Goldberg, USA - June 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Loved the feel of the dress and the fit! It was so pretty and very flattering.
Lauren Brown, United Kingdom - June 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
The dress I ordered was wonderful and high quality.
Carly Carson, USA - June 2018
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Great quality, well packaged, beautiful dress.
Mandy Campbell, United Kingdom - June 2018
Katie Maternity Dress Short Windsor Blue
Lovely dresses, quick shipping, great packaging, and quick replies by customer service as well - couldn't fault Tiffany Rose at all!
Julia Gallacher, United Kingdom - June 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Absolutely beautiful dress. Returns process for a previous order was super straight forward. So excited to wear the Amelia dress as my wedding in a few weeks. Perfect fit.
Melissa Phillips, United Kingdom - May 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I like your collection, it really made me the look of the day!
Mike Benning, Germany - May 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
This is a gift, especially for the nursing mom. The twins haven't yet arrived. The fabric is lovely.
Joanne Hakim, USA - May 2018
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
The dress was very pretty and everyone loved it. There were a few issues. The dress came in a box that was quite damaged. Luckily the dress was intact but it had lots of creases from the very tight and small packaging. Slightly upsetting as the wedding was in less then two weeks and not enough time to take it to the dry cleaners. A friend managed to iron some of the creases with low heat iron. It was disappointing that this action was not recommended by the manufacturer but it worked fine and saved the day. Finally only one belt (on top of the belt that came with the dress) was recommended when I was purchasing the dress which was out of stock. However when my friends looked at your website she found more that will have helped to make the dress even better.
Evangelia Lefkaditou, United Kingdom - May 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
We were very nervous about ordering the maternity wedding gown online but it turned out to be a beautiful dress and we were very pleased with it and the express service. Very lovely on bride. Thank you
Austin Gerrard, USA - May 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Ich war sehr glücklich nach langer Suche ein Kleid gefunden zu haben für meine schöne Hochzeit. Es sass super bequem und war traumhaft schön.
Thomas Hageböke, Germany - May 2018
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fantastic fit and expands as baby bump expands- which is great as I have another two weddings to go to! Received so many compliments about the dress too and can dress up or dress down depending on occasion!
Jennifer Geddis, United Kingdom - May 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Long Midnight Blue
Wonderfully made of the finest fabrics, beautiful colour, stunning dress, very flattering even at 40 weeks of pregnancy.
Ewelina Limas, United Kingdom - May 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Ordered one size too small, the returns and re-delivery was so easy to do. Great service and would defiantly recommend Tiffany Rose.
Tommy Martin, United Kingdom - May 2018
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Prompt delivery. Communication excellent from company and vendor delivering merchandise. One Item returned in a very efficient manner.
Joan Robertson, USA - May 2018
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Beautiful dresses, perfect fit.
Greta Algesheimer, Germany - May 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Delivery to the US was very quick and the dress is very flattering and very comfortable.
Renee Jones, USA - May 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Absolutely love my dress! Lovely, comfortable material and a gorgeous print!
Mary Drinkel, United Kingdom - May 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
The customer service is excellent. I ordered a day before they reduced all items an extra 10% and I kindly asked if the discount could also be extended for my order. It was no problem at all and I received a quick and very friendly feedback. I love the dresses and I also received a lot of compliments for them. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Berit Poths, Germany - May 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Willow Maternity Dress Tropical Nights
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Forest Feathers
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Great fit and awesome service. Really happy 😊
Ásdís Sigursteinsdóttir, United Kingdom - May 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Everything was very fine. Thanks a lot for such a wonder.
Marc Vanderpoorten, Belgium - May 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I have never had such fast shipping. It's truly incredible - England to Tampa, FL in a little over 24 hours. I am blown away. This dress is so glamorous. I loved it. The only negative is that I'm 5'4" and everything is so, so long on me.
Miranda , USA - May 2018
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Overall satisfied, good products, fast deliveries and good service!
Isabella Hopkins, Sweden - May 2018
Really pleased with the quality and design of the dresses. Chose a beautiful one for my daughter. Good service. Highly recommended
Linda Pitts, United Kingdom - May 2018
Asha Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Fast shipping and great service, when I was able to buy the dress to the same price as on sale. Good quality, would only have wished the dress was able to wash in machine instead of dry cleaning.
Pernilla Dahlén, Sweden - May 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
The dress is excellent quality and a lovely stretchy fit to flatter a pregnancy figure. I hope to also wear it to a wedding around 5 weeks after having the baby as it should be easy to breastfeed in too. Overall very happy with service but other reviews mention how easy the returns process is, unfortunately I can't agree given how good many companies are now at providing prepaid return labels Tiffany Rose don't make it that easy. Returns bag was provided but no address label and I had to pay for recorded delivery with royal mail. The return took just over a week to be acknowledged and refund around 10 days.
Lauren Dolan, United Kingdom - May 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Perfect, and so fast! I ordered a dress for my own wedding one week before the wedding. Only 1 day after I placed the order, the dress had already arrived at an DHL pick up partner in Austria (I was able to choose a gas station that was open 7 days a week) and I could pick it up on a Saturday on my way from Vienna to Innsbruck. The dress fit perfectly! I chose my regular size, as suggested, although I was 7 months pregnant. I only had to shorten it a little bit because I am not the tallest person (160 cm). Thank you so much!!
Maria Zingerle, Austria - May 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ordered 3 dresses, kept my favorite and returned the other 2. Great customer service, quick delivery, returns are very easy. Very pleased with the fabric of the dress. Can't wait to wear it soon! Absolutely recommendable shop for ordering beautiful maternity dresses for weddings ❤️😍❤️
Stefanie Nopper, Switzerland - May 2018
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I couldn’t have more pleased with my experience. I bought one dress which was the wrong size. It was on sale so I didn’t know if I would be able to return it. It was no problem to return and I was credited immediately. I bought a second dress and it arrived within days. It was a perfect fit. Both dresses were beautiful and the fabric surpassed any other maternity dresses I looked at. I strongly recommend Tiffany Rose. Beautiful quality and excellent customer service.
Eleanor Todd, USA - May 2018
Eden Maternity Gown Long Dusk Blue
My girlfriend loves the dress. It's just like it was on the internet site. Thank you very much
Craig Harrison, Germany - May 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Was my wedding dress - good service level for delivery and returning not wanted dresses - good quality of the dresses...thanks
Nicole Legrand, Germany - May 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Delighted with the maternity dress I ordered through Tiffany Rose. It was delivered within a day/two of ordering it and I was kept informed of its status. Will definitely be recommending this website to friends.
Claire O’Callaghan, Ireland - May 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Grape
Jedes Kleid war wunderschön und saß perfekt, konnte mich kaum entscheiden! Auch die Abwicklung und der Rückversand vollkommen unproblematisch! Vielen Dank!
Natalie Randolph, Germany - May 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Hi, am so happy with my purchases. They have been made so beautifully with realistic design to make pregnant women feel great. I just took one star off as I haven't even washed one garment and it is already fading after three wears.
Josephine Simpson, Australia - May 2018
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
Roxie Velvet Maternity Dress Short Boho Blue
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Naomi Nursing Dress Vintage Bloom
My wedding dress was perfect. Great design and very pleasant material. Thank you.
Anja Vrlinič, Slovenia - May 2018
Nina Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Finally found a shop where to buy BEAUTIFUL elegant dresses for pregnancy. Shipping was very quick and quality was good. If the prices for the nicest dresses were not such high I would buy many of them...
Katharina Giessen, Germany - May 2018
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Beautiful products (wedding dresses) EXCELLENT service. I could not be happier. THANKYOU Tiffany Rose.
Tamara Knapp, Germany - May 2018
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I am very happy with the dress I have chosen. Wonderful dress, very good material, feels very comfortable. The size guide is also accurate, order your initial size before pregnancy, it does fit. I have ordered 2 dresses but different sizes and the return was very easy. Overall a very good experience. Thank you !
Mioara Toader, United Kingdom - May 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Bought this dress for my daughter's wedding in June. She lives in Guernsey and came home to try on. Looked absolutely stunning and can't wait to see her in the dress on her wedding day. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Patricia Carter, United Kingdom - May 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I bought my wedding dress with Tiffany Rose. Having already ordered and received a dress from another online retailer and it arriving totally different to the picture, I was sceptical. But it arrived and as soon as it came out of the box I knew it was not only exactly what I ordered but perfect for me. It is really well made and the material is of such a high quality. I received so many compliments and I felt so confident being 6 months along, I really wasn't expecting to feel so good! Will be ordering with Tiffany Rose again and recommending to any pregnant lady going to an event.
Bridget Russell, United Kingdom - May 2018
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
TR are an amazing company. Not only are their dresses beautifully made, their customer service is the best I have ever dealt with. I was extremely pleased with my maternity wedding dress and it made all the difference on the day. Well done for creating a wonderful brand!
Helia Asadi, United Kingdom - May 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Quick delivery, wonderful dress!
Cecilie Bjerknes Aarre, Norway - May 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Everything works well
Ana Aveiro, Portugal - May 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Beautifully made and great customer service. I found it very easy to breast feed discreetly whilst wearing the dress and it really doesn't look like a breast feeding dress.
Lydia Elders, United Kingdom - May 2018
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
The selection of maternity clothing in Australia is quite boring so I was pleased with the dresses that I purchased and the comments I have been receiving. Although one dress arrived with the fabric torn under the bust and the courier does not deliver to PO Boxes so the dear Mother-in-law stitched it up for me.
Sheena Knight, Australia - May 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Forest Feathers
Sara Maternity Shift Dress Snow Leopard
Bought a wedding dress from another maternity provider but had to return it due to ill fitting as my bump had grown. I ordered from Tiffany Rose in a mad panic trying to find a replacement and what a perfect fit! Plenty of room for my growing bump without it looking like it was ill fitted. Really comfy and everyone commented how beautiful it was.
Jennifer Starkie, United Kingdom - May 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Love both dresses I ordered. They fit perfectly and are really well made. Thank you
Maria Kazuro, Ireland - May 2018
Mia Maternity Dress Dusky Truffle
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Forest Feathers
The dress was a lovely shape and the 3/4 length sleeves really flattering. My only critique is that I know from previous purchases that I needed to go up a size bigger than all my other maternity clothes and also the lace could be of a slightly better quality. Other than that, it's a lovely dress!
Anne-Marie Buckley, Ireland - May 2018
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
There was a great range of maternity bridal dresses available. I was particularly impressed with how well the delivery and returns process was explained. Having ordered from another country, the process was stress free and very clear. My delivery was amazingly quick and when I chose to return one of the dresses, it was such a quick and easy process. The dress I ended up choosing is comfortable and beautiful; I’m very happy.
Rebecca Martin, Germany - May 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The perfect dress for the perfect day: my wedding! Everybody told me I was so beautiful! I am very happy. The dress is beautiful and comfortable, exactly what I wanted! Thanks a lot!
Béatrice Gaume, France - May 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Ich bin ein Käufer aus Deutschland und kann das Team von Tiffany Rose in jeder Hinsicht empfehlen. Der Service war super, sehr schneller internationaler Versand, 2 Tage bei Expressversand. Die Qualität des Kleides ist super und es passt perfekt. Allerdings habe ich die Größe bestellt die ich derzeit habe und nicht die vor der Schwangerschaft. Ich freue mich unheimlich auf unseren Tag und wünsche allen anderen Käufern ebenso viel Glück und alles Gute.
Cornelia, Germany - May 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Amazing quality! Arrived on time
Joelle AZZI, Canada - May 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Pearl Blush)
In Norway the wedding shops have pretty much nothing for pregnant brides, so I was so happy when I found Tiffany Rose! I ordered 4 dresses and found my perfect one among them, but unfortunately it had a small wrinkle, and when I notified Tiffany Rose they immediately sent me another with Express and got someone to come pick it up and even included the other dresses that I was returning anyway free of charge. The customer service has been amazing with quick responses to every question I have had. The quality of my dress is very good and I am very happy with the way it is shaped in a flattering way even for pregnancy. Thank you very much Tiffany Rose!
Sigrid Hansson, Canada - May 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The first dress I ordered the style quite didn't suit me, these amazing people were so helpful with organising a return and exchange for a different dress. Super fast and no hassle at all!
Sally Day, - May 2018
Valencia Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Prompt delivery and lovely dresses. One dress was not flattering on me (much to my disappointment) but the return process was quick and easy.
Anthe Harabaras, Canada - May 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Scarlet
The dress was beautiful! I had the most amazing wedding in it :)
Botond Csiszár, Hungary - May 2018
Asha Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Excellent fabric quality and perfect fit. I ordered sz 6 and am a Maternity US size 14/16. Was very pleased!
Rachel Shenk, USA - May 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Fast shipping, fast refund and a beautiful dress.
Csabai Angéla, Hungary - May 2018
Elise Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I was so thrilled with my dress that I ordered it in the other available color! It makes me feel so beautiful!
Kita Schuehle, USA - May 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
I brought this dress for a wedding, being 28 weeks pregnant and feeling pretty frumpy I was amazed to feel and look so elegant and classy in this dress. I was so pleased and comfortable all day! No hesitations to purchase from Tiffany Rose again.
Danielle Simkin, United Kingdom - May 2018
Mia Maternity Dress Dusky Truffle
Merci pour cette magnifique robe de mariée de grossesse! Je ne sais pas ce que j'aurais porté à mon mariage sans Tiffany Rose. Très agréable a porter, taille parfaite, légère et surtout très très belle!!! Encore merci!!
Christel Derhé, France - May 2018
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Amazing service and quality. Everyone commented on how beautiful the gown was for our wedding. Thank you so much
Chris Neale, France - May 2018
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress is absolutely perfect! :) Delivered the same week as I ordered, in an exclusive package! More than that you can wish! I am very pleased! Thank you! :)
Nina Fryxelius, Sweden - May 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very quick and efficient service. Will definitely use this company again dress fitted to perfection thanks!!
Sharon O Kane, United Kingdom - May 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Love the dress, just a little too long but other than that fits perfectly. I ordered size 8-10 UK and I'm 33 weeks pregnant, my pre-pregnancy size 6-8 UK
Otilija, United Kingdom - May 2018
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435Next »
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...