Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Perfect customer service, thanks.
Daniel Calvo Huguet, Spain - October 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Very nice maternity dress for wedding!! Everyone love it !
Yoyo Sham, Hong Kong - October 2018
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Very flattering dress. Struggled to find a dress that was breastfeeding friendly. It was easy to feed along with a muslin to protect my modesty. The extra fabric to allow for a baby bump didn't look too obvious which was what I was worried about buying a maternity dress when my baby is 6 months old 😉
Melanie Redmond, United Kingdom - October 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Very good service, on time delivery and good quality.
Eleni Kanellea, France - October 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress is beautiful and the delivery went smoothly. The size guide was a great help, the dress fits perfectly.
Boglarka Janurik, Germany - October 2018
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
So pleased with the service provided - I ordered four dresses to give the bride a choice we chose one and the return process was quick and efficient. All dresses were beautiful and great value and quality ordered a sash at later date. Same great service and quality would highly recommend this company.
Maureen Marriott, United Kingdom - October 2018
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress for my marriage was good, also the lace fabric. Time shipping excellent, I live in Italy, maybe 4 days to have it.
Margherita Monzali, Italy - October 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I ordered Emma Shift Dress (Ivory) Size 2 / UK 10-12 and Smooth Satin Sash (Ivory) Size 0 / one size fits all two weeks before my wedding. The delivery was quick and I received updates with each step of it. The dress and sash were well packaged. They fit me perfectly and were comfortable to wear during the wedding. Moreover, I received many compliments on the look.
Nina Holesova, Germany - October 2018
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I used the dress for my baby shower and I loved it. Classy and beautiful.
Hanneh Bandi, USA - October 2018
Asha Maternity Lace Gown in Lilac
Excellent ;-)
Veronika Fodorova, Slovakia - October 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
I needed a formal dress for a formal wedding and I’ve learned that can be a little hard to find when pregnant. I ordered the Chloe Lace Gown in Blush Noir and it was stunning. It was exactly what I needed for my formal event and it was VERY comfortable.
Annette Sydes, USA - October 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Gown Long Blush Noir
I had a great experience with Tiffany Rose - ordered three dresses as I was struggling to choose, and they arrived promptly and well-packaged. They were all beautiful and fit incredibly well, so I was spoilt for choice! It was also clear that there was space for my bump to grow in to the dress, as I ordered the dress with some time to go until the wedding. The returns process for the two that I didn't keep was super simple, and I was refunded very quickly. I emailed the Tiffany Rose team a number of teams with my incessant questions(!), and they were always incredibly helpful and quick to respond. On the day my dress got a lot of compliments, and I am thrilled with my choice. A beautiful dress, a great company!
Meera, United Kingdom - October 2018
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Quand on arrive à 7mois de grossesse, pas évident de trouver une jolie robe pour le jour de son mariage mais j ai trouvé mon bonheur grâce à votre site! Merci encore pour cette robe de qualité et pour l envoi rapide!!
Aurélie, United Kingdom - October 2018
I ordered the Anastasia Gown, it is even more beautiful than in the photo online. I ordered my pre-pregnancy size 8/10 and it is a perfect fit with room to grow, the length is perfect and looks great on. I can't wait to wear this dress on my wedding day. Delivery was fast. 5 stars thank you. Regards Simone
Simone Bunker, Australia - October 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I received the order quickly. The dress fits perfect.
Rabea Hage, Germany - October 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Mulberry
Very comfortable and it only takes 3 days to arrive in Australia. Planning to order more!
Edith, Australia - October 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Farah Maternity Dress Sunset Bloom
Love them!!!
Sofie Hedén, Sweden - October 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I'm happy with my Dress and I loved the way you took care - very personally and fast. When I received the Dress I was surprised how lovely it was packed. Something critical: material is different than I thought it would be. All in all I would by again at Tiffany Rose.
Yvonne Dietel, Germany - October 2018
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
I loved the dress. I’m six months pregnant and I wore it last night at my husband’s 40th birthday celebration. I felt beautiful in the dress and got lots of compliments. Thank you for making me feel beautiful.
Yvonne Mhango Ndimurukundo, South Africa - October 2018
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
J ai commandé une robe pour le mariage d un ami. Le prix était conséquent mais je n ai pas été déçu, la robe est absolument magnifique, les finitions sont parfaites et je l ai reçu en 2 jours. Bref, je ne regrette pas d y avoir mis le prix, et en plus je pense pouvoir la remettre qd je ne serais plus enceinte. Parfait.
LORENE CLAPPAZ, France - October 2018
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Customer service was excellent. The dress I ordered arrived promptly and I was really pleased with it. I would definitely order from you again!
Laura Colley, United Kingdom - October 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Being 8 Months pregnant at the time of my wedding, I didn't expect to find a dress that I loved so much so quickly! I am so glad to have found Tiffany Rose as not only did the dress fit perfectly, the service was incredible. The dresses were shipped on the same day I had placed the order and arrived in Germany in no time. I had ordered 4 dresses in total and the return of the other three was easy and effortless. This is exactly the service a pregnant bride needs, as she has a million other things to worry about ;) Thanks a lot to the team and the amazing service you provide! Keep up the good work!
Laura Winkler, Germany - October 2018
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Reçu en 3 jours, la robe est merveilleuse, la taille correspond parfaitement et la qualité des tissus et des finitions sont aux rendez vous ! Un service et suivi très professionnel ! A toutes, n’hesitez plus, commandez !! Merci Tiffany Rose !
Anonymous, United Kingdom - October 2018
The dress totally fulfilled my expectations and it fitted perfectly. It is really made in a way that you can wear it easily no matter how big your belly is, and material is rich and soft. Only small minus is a silk sash. As some of the girl already wrote, it needs to be fixed, but that wasn't problematic and it didn't affect the overall appearance. Communication, ordering and delivery were great.
Nikolina Cukelj, Croatia - October 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Really pleased with this dress, fits perfectly and has adjusted to growing bump. Material is soft and stretchy and very easy to wear. Packaged extremely well.
Gemma Panayi, United Kingdom - October 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Everything was absolutely perfect.
Daniela Rigová, Slovakia - October 2018
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
The Verona wedding dress is amazing! Cannot recommend it enough! I wore it for my wedding day and it was really good quality and everyone commented on how nice it was. The delivery of the dress was quick and the sizing was as expected.
R Thomas, United Kingdom - October 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent quality! As shown on the pictures! Very well packed. Fully recommend
Danusa Bonetti, United Kingdom - October 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Super stylish and comfortable dress
Deepa Sasan, United Kingdom - October 2018
Hallie Maternity Dress Saffron
Item arrived much earlier than anticipated. My questions were answered very fast and in a helpful manner from customer service. Garment fit perfectly, looks beautiful and is of great quality. Absolutely love it. Will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity to others.
Mia Mays, USA - September 2018
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Perfect fit and fast delivery 😀 beautiful dress! Thanks from Bavaria
Julia Buettner, Germany - September 2018
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I bought 2 dresses as I wasnt sure which one would wear for a wedding. I kept both in the end as they were both really nice. The quality and packaging were good and the dresses fit really well. I had to contact customer service as I'd input the wrong postcode. They were prompt in replying and rectified my mistake.
Charmaine Daniels, United Kingdom - September 2018
Anna Shift Maternity Dress Imperial
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Thank you! I'll wear my dress on the 4th October during my marriage! When it arrived in Italia I was really surprised, it was beautiful! I'll send you the photo! Thank you!
OLGA LIBERATORE, Italy - September 2018
Lexi Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I ordered a maternity wedding dress and I am absolutely delighted with it the quality of the dress is gorgeous and the material is very heavy. I cannot wait to wear for my big day in November
Gillian Holohan, Ireland - September 2018
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Quick response, the dress was nice, hard to find the right size though since there are no measurements in the size guide.
Eline Hornestedt, - September 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
This dress is stunning..pictures don't do it justice. The fabric is heavy and hangs beautifully. I would definitely recommend!
Gemma, United Kingdom - September 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Great quality and comfort, I love my dress 😊
Nazila Becker, Germany - September 2018
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Ordered 3 wedding dresses in total of which I returned two and customer service was amazing and the return policy easy and quick. I loved my dress and it made me feel amazing despite being 35 weeks pregnant at the time of my wedding. It fit great and even though the size 1 is made for a smaller bra size, it stretched and still fit my larger size very well. I am so happy with the result and can't recommend Tiffany Rose enough.
Wendy Bloemers, Australia - September 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I never thought I could find my dream wedding dress online let alone a maternity wedding dress but Tiffany Rose made it possible. I got all the feels when I tried on my Tiffany Rose dress only two days after ordering it. I didn't even have it rushed, the company is just prompt. My dress is wonderful quality material and fits perfect. Honestly with how it's made my prego belly and bust have room to grow as much as they need to. Sounds magical because it is! Also my husband called Tiffany Rose due to a billing error on my part and there was no waiting or automated machine it was straight personal help and friendly at that.
Daisy Midkiff, Canada - September 2018
Bridget Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
This dress was perfect. I was apprehensive to get the 2 since I’m a medium but I’m glad I did. The lace is stretchy and soft therefore I was comfortable all night.
Anne Croker, Italy - September 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Highly recommend,it really is very good cutting !
Karen Tam, Hong Kong - September 2018
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I needed a nice dress for my sister's wedding and Tiffany Rose had a very nice collection. It's not easy to find an evening dress when you are 9 months pregnant. I ordered it and and it was perfect. I also didn't have any problems with the delivery either.
Kristin Wingendorf, Netherlands - September 2018
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Blush
Love everything in the dress I purchase.
Emee Mallari, Hong Kong - September 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Amazing quality and came very quickly in the mail I ordered to Canada !!! Would buy another dress from here again for sure.
Nikki Hagan, Canada - September 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
I am so over the moon with my new dress! It's absolutely gorgeous! It fits like a dream and I cannot wait to wear it! The quality is outstanding. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I'm so pleased, thank you so you much!
Melissa Harper, United Kingdom - September 2018
Asha Maternity Dress Lilac
I am so positively surprised firstly by the customer service who replied to all my questions and advised when to buy the wedding dress, I bought long dress in 5th month of being pregnant and the dress fitted me perfectly a month later. I loved the way the fabric was covering my body, how it was "dancing" when walking and love the fact that I could show my pregnant belly in an elegant way. I was so unhappy to take the dress off after the wedding though as I am truly in love with my look! I just bought 3 other dresses from Tiffany Rose for maternity time. I wish I knew this site with my first pregnancy!
Izabela Niewinska, Poland - September 2018
Lexi Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I purchased the Rosa Gown Maternity Wedding Dress, and couldn't be more satisfied. The customer service did an excellent job and suggested the right size based on my measurements, the dress arrived just 3 days after my order and it was simply awesome. The size was perfect (I just cut a bit the skirt as I'm not very tall), the fabric very soft, and overall the look was very romantic, elegant and especially comfortable for me as I was 7 months pregnant! I can say that all my friends were also satisfied and amazed to see how perfect the dress was...and it was so easy to get it! I definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to all the women that want the perfect dress for their perfect day, without getting into many stress and end up with an empty pocket. Thanks Tiffany Rose!
Diletta Bartolozzi, Italy - September 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Dress came in impeccable time and feels so well made! Got a couple of uses out of it already at my baby shower and a wedding :) It’s very flattering and I received so many compliments.
Lauren Di Verdi, USA - September 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
After searching everywhere, I was thrilled to be able to order a maternity wedding gown for my daughter from Tiffany Rose! When the dress arrived, my daughter could not wait to try it on. The fabric was beautiful, and my daughter felt like a princess in her gown. Her wedding was September 7th, and she looked and felt amazing! Thanks you so much for making her day special! I will recommend you to everyone! The dress arrived just 4 days after ordering and the customer service was excellent!
Marilyn Smiley, USA - September 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
It was a perfect dress for a summer wedding. Casual enough but elegant as well. The material is very light and comfortable. Very flattering dress and it was great for breastfeeding.
Marjana Frobisher, United Kingdom - September 2018
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
I was very pleased with the service, the quality of the items, the fast delivery and refund (of a returned item). I can recommend this shop completely.
Karoline Stritzelberger-Möckel, Germany - September 2018
Nicola Lace Dress in Coral Blush
I bought this dress for a wedding where I’ll be 6 months along. I’m shocked by how nice this dress is. The fit was perfect, the fabric is soft and comfortable. It is such an unexpected find! I feel like I got a dress not only for a wedding but also for my baby shower and and maternity pictures I want to do! I would certainly buy it again and recommend it to any pregnant woman!
Samantha King, USA - September 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
It's beautiful and elegant and feels amazing on.
Melissa Collins, Australia - September 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Beautiful fabrics, very well made, fully lined and flattering cut.
Debra Chamberlain-Brown, New Zealand - September 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
I was so worried that I wouldn’t find a wedding dress so I ordered a few and they all fitted amazingly and I found the most beautiful dress and it was incredible quality too for such a reasonable price! The size guide was perfect too, I was a size 10 pre pregnancy and followed the guide and ordered a size 2 and it fits amazing with growing room! Would definitely recommend!
Jamie Curnow, United Kingdom - September 2018
Lexi Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Fantastic beautiful dresses. Incredible value for money. Would totally recommend and the customer service is superb. Just wish they had a shop :)
Emily Howard, United Kingdom - September 2018
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Liara Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Quick delivery and good quality of products, very happy with my purchase!
Katarzyna Jozwik, Switzerland - September 2018
Anastasia Maternity Long Maxi Dress in Poppy floral print
The dress looks very pretty, but the fabric is not as good as expected. It also fits good enough, but the nursing solution could have a quite bigger opening, for an easier breastfeeding experience. However, the shipping service is very good: perfect the packaging and the tracking informations provided
Elisabetta Rugiano, Italy - September 2018
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Hi, amazing service. Quick delivery, beautiful , excellent quality dress. I really enjoyed wearing my beautiful maternity wedding dress. Highly recommend it.
Gabriella Kis, United Kingdom - September 2018
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Just received this dress after a super quick wait of only 2 days (love how reliable Tiffany Rose is in delivery) and I am in love with this dress! I had previously ordered the Eden Gown Short in q size 5 to account for my chest size (F cup) and it didn't fit right but this dress fitted perfectly in every way! I am only 18 weeks and am getting married at roughly 23 weeks so I'm not too sure how the bump will look in it but there is a lot of breathing room in this dress. Material is thick and flattering and hugs in all the right places.
Ciara Montgomery, United Kingdom - September 2018
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
The dress is wonderful. Good material, very comfortable on the skin, the lace very high quality. It fits perfectly, even if you are (like me) NOT pregnant, one can't see that it is a maternity dress. The first comfortable wedding dress I have seen in a long search, on- and offline. Thank you, keep up the good work!
Lea Massow, Germany - September 2018
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose could not have been more helpful and the process was extremely straightforward. I ordered 10+ dresses and managed to return / exchange sizes etc until I easily found the perfect dress! Thank you!
Miss C J Tucker, United Kingdom - September 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Celestial Blue
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Quick Delivery. Comfortable, flattering dress and looked nice with the ribbon.
Yvette Devereux, Ireland - September 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Long Midnight Blue
I was very impressed with my shopping experience. The clothes are really well made and in beautiful fabrics! Tiffany Rose Maternity's website was was incredibly easy to navigate and the email follow up was excellent. Very quick international shipping too. A really great shopping experience and a gorgeous dress that makes me look and feel like a million bucks!
Amy Ryan-Dorman, Australia - September 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short (Bronze Blue)
Beautiful dress, outstanding quality & looked fantastic. Great price & came very well packaged. Would definitely order from this company again.
Danielle Checketts, United Kingdom - September 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
I ordered this dress for a couple of weddings and it was perfect! Initially I ordered a size 3, I am normally a 12, and it was a little too big. Arranging an exchange was very straight forward and I was sent a size 2, which fitted much better. The length is also great, I’m 6 foot 3 and I was very happy with the length. My only complaint would be that the returns are through a courier which at first seems great but you have to wait in for them which becomes frustrating.
Jennifer Nolan, United Kingdom - September 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress, beautifully packed and arrived in Australia so quickly. Great company I love my rose pink beauty Thanks Tiffany Rose 5 stars
Victoria Sheldon, Australia - September 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
The dress was just perfect, thank you!
Stephanie Zanter, Luxembourg - September 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Tout est parfait ! Robe livrée avant l heure, très bien emballée, plus jolie que sur la photo ! J en suis ravie, merci beaucoup !
Priscillia Gunsett, France - September 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
This maternity dress was a fantastic find for a wedding I attended two days after giving birth to our son. A good combination of comfort and style with the added ease to be able to breastfeed by simply slipping the strap down off my shoulder. Although a little on the pricey side it was well worth the money for the occasion and it's ease of use.
Ann Dale, United Kingdom - September 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Parfaite très contente du résultat !
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2018
Great dresses!
Bettina Schönenberger, Germany - August 2018
Asha Maternity Dress Lilac
Nice dress, especially where long nursing dresses are so difficult to find. Customer service was very good.
Lisa Cremer, Germany - August 2018
April Nursing Lace Gown Arabian Nights
Clothes are great quality. Service is amazing. Shipping is super fast.
Keely Cameron, Canada - August 2018
Anna Shift Maternity Dress Imperial
Material excellent, so easy feed in. And you could wear if not feeding also!
Michelle Doran, Ireland - August 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Just ordered the Chloe Lace Gown and it arrived to Australia in 1 week. I absolutely love it and it fits perfectly. It's very flattering and great quality material for the cost. I almost cried when I put it on. Wish there was a zip to make it easier to get on and off rather than over the head but then i guess it may not fit as well? Communication has also been great with the girls over the last few months and I couldn't be happier. Can't wait to wear the dress for my wedding in just over 7 weeks :) Thank you again!
Harriet, United Kingdom - August 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Just perfect, delivery on time, carefully packed, they had the detail to ask me if I have had any problem with the delivery.
Ana isabel Fernandez de cordoba, Spain - August 2018
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Bought this dress for a wedding- I absolutely love it!! It is so comfortable and it got numerous compliments. Worth every penny. Just trying to figure out how to wear it again now that I have had my baby!!
Julie, United Kingdom - August 2018
Mia Maternity Gown Dusky Truffle
Ordered three dresses of which I have kept two, they are very elegant and beautiful and the fabric is nice and soft. Very flattering!
Zillah, United Kingdom - August 2018
Firstly I brought this dress for the stunning pattern it’s beautiful! Next I haven’t been pregnant for 16 yrs lol So I brought this maxi dress for a wedding I’m going to. I’m a size 20 I’ve had it taken up and in so it’s now not a maternity maxi dress it’s a stunning wedding outfit. The quality of the dress is lovely I’ve tried all high street plus size range for a lovely maxi dress there were a few contenders but this is by far the best one maybe just a thought start stocking all sizes not just maternity. The pictures are before the alterations.
Donna Thornton, United Kingdom - August 2018
Anastasia Maternity Long Maxi Dress in Poppy floral print
Awesome dress, true size, elegant, very happy with the purchase. The dress was a present for my sister, she's very happy with it.
Mihaela Stere, United Kingdom - August 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Lovely dress and looks beautiful on my daughter. Will thoroughly recommend to all.
Gill Balcombe, United Kingdom - August 2018
April Wedding Nursing Lace Gown Long Ivory
Perfect fit. Exactly as on the picture. Perfect service.
Sofia Exarchou, Sweden - August 2018
Anastasia Maternity Long Maxi Dress in Poppy floral print
Was exactly right for a special day very pleased and delivered promptly many thanks
Marion Newman, United Kingdom - August 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I brought 3 dresses from Tiffany Rose for my daughters birthday. They arrived very promptly- boxed and wrapped beautifully in tissue paper. The quality was excellent and sizing accurate. I would not hesitate to recommend your company and your product. Many thanks
Jacqueline Cutler, United Kingdom - August 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Celestial Blue
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I received the dress about 3 days after I ordered it which was perfect. The dress fit perfect, it is great quality. Love the dress, I received a lot of compliments on the dress.
Brenda Campos, USA - August 2018
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Absolutely beautiful the fit was amazing and very bridal.
Beverley Dodds, United Kingdom - August 2018
Enya Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Super Design. Tolles Preis - Leistungs Verhältnis. Sehr netter und hilfreicher E-Mail Kontakt. Ich sah bezaubernd aus. Dankeschön!
Sandra Paus, Germany - August 2018
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
I bought three dresses because it is hard to choose one online and wanted the wedding dress trying on experience. They arrived promptly the following day. Out of the three ironically my least favourite turned out to be "the one" so I was glad I had bought a few. I then sent the other two back and was refunded within a few days with an e-mail confirmation. It was so easy. I would definitely recommend Tiffany rose to any expectant brides. It has been fun and totally hassle free. Thank you Tiffany rose
Natalie, United Kingdom - August 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
A very beautiful Dress, fast and unkomplicated delivery. Perfekt Kommunikation and Service. Thank you
Anja Schnieders, Germany - August 2018
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Night Blossom
Beautiful dresses. Perfect for breast feeding at a recent wedding.
Jessica Huang, Australia - August 2018
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Lovely dress. It was everything I hoped for and was very good quality.
Maya Kimani, United Kingdom - August 2018
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Beautiful dress and great quality
Lori-Ann Roper, Canada - August 2018
Lexi Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I am very happy about dress I bought. With a great price and amazing quality. I would like to point out great communication with eshop and very fast delivery to Slovakia. I am very happy to recommend this seller :)
Katarina Dallosova, Slovakia - August 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Very happy with the dress, the service, the communication and the delivery. Everything was perfect! Thanks Tiffany Rose!
Daiane Iori Pereira, Ireland - August 2018
Asha Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
I got the Rosa Gown Long and it’s just wonderful!Soft and comfortable, but still elegant and romantic. The customer service was very helpful and efficient, I followed their suggestions based on the measurements I gave them and the dress (which arrived only after 2 days!!) fits just perfect. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity (I’m 7 months pregnant and had several challenges in find a nice dress in several shops), best quality and price and such a reliable service! Diletta
Diletta Bartolozzi, Italy - August 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dress ! I am so happy with my purchase. I have found it extremely hard to find maternity clothes in the shops. I felt so comfortable in the dress and it complemented my shape very well. My only small criticism is that for a size 5 (uk 16) and pregnant... the bust was very small. I look forward to ordering from TR in the future :)
Daisy Genuardi, United Kingdom - August 2018
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
The wedding dress was perfect! It was so pretty and also felt so comfortable. I would definitely recommend your company for the product and service.
Kirsty Donald, Netherlands - August 2018
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I loved the dress I bought from Tiffany Rose it was beautiful and everyone said how gorgeous is was!
Charlotte Hall, United Kingdom - August 2018
Enya Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered my Wedding dress a month before my wedding, Staff were extremely helpful with ordering the correct size emailing me back promptly. I received the dress 3 Business days later. Dress was a perfect fit over my 26 week pregnant belly. Beautiful detail and came nicely in a flat box so had no creases. Highly recommend!
Moniek Weller, Australia - August 2018
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637Next »