Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street UK

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Thank you so much for making my pregnancy so special. I love your service and have ordered twice with you now and I really love you Bluebell Gown - so comfy and glamorous. You are truly a fantastic maternity shop and I wish I had found you sooner you definitely know how to make all the mummys2be feel like celebs.
Amira Rose, United Kingdom - April 2012
The dress arrived this morning and we are so pleased I thought it would be nice to let you know! Thank you so much for the wonderful service you give.
Karen, Greece - April 2012
Thank you so much for the wedding gown (White Orchid), which is so pretty and comfortable and has answered my prayers, as I am to be wed a week on Sunday and at 7 months pregnant was panicking about my frock!!
Sarah, United Kingdom - April 2012
I just received one of your dresses which I ordered online, and i Just wanted to say that it was so beautifully wrapped and is such gorgeous dress, and it made me feel lovely receiving it. So thank you very much indeed.
Caroline, United Kingdom - March 2012
I live in Poland and I ordered a dress for my pregnant wife on Sunday evening. On Monday I received a confirmation that delivery is on its way. I received the dress on Tuesday around noon. It was a perfect fit, great quality and the dress looks exactly as on the Tiffany Rose website. You have made my wife very happy and I am sure we will use your services again. Your customer service is fantastic as one usually expects! I wish you good luck and keep up the good work.
Tihomir, Poland - March 2012
I will certainly recommend your website to all of my pregnant friends : )
Chin Ing, Netherlands - March 2012
Many thanks for sending me the beautiful Grace dress which is for my forthcoming wedding. I am so very delighted.
Clare, United Kingdom - March 2012
I discovered your website and absolutely love your dresses - they are beautiful.
Heidi, United Kingdom - March 2012
I've just purchased your lovely blue Savona gown for my wedding dress. It really is beautiful and is the perfect dress for my bump and I!
Nerys, United Kingdom - March 2012
I got my beautiful dress yesterday, thank you it was a very prompt service.
Denise, Ireland - March 2012
Your dresses are beautiful and your service has been quite brilliant.
Sophie, United Kingdom - March 2012
The dresses on your website are beautiful do not compare with those I've seen here in the States
Susan, USA - February 2012
I would like to thank you for the impeccable customer service I received, and the speed with which my dress arrived into Australia. It actually arrived here the following business day (ordered Friday, received Monday), which was astounding! I received many compliments on the day about my gorgeous dress, and told many people where I got it from, mentioning your wonderful customer service.
Talia, Australia - January 2012
All Tiffany Rose outfits look beautiful and the company have totally understood that pregnant women want to look as beautiful pregnant as they do prior! I bought a dress and two of their gorgeous butterfly tops - the material is lovely and the style very flattering. Tiffany Rose have managed to counter the 'sack-of-potatoes or curtain-material-look' that many of the more traditional maternity outfitters would have us pregnant women wear!
Michelle, United Kingdom - January 2012
The delivery service and subsequent customer service at Tiffany Rose is one of the best I have experienced with on-line shopping. I ordered a dress online from Ireland on a Friday night and it arrived on Tuesday, just 2 business days later. Not only are the Tiffany Rose maternity clothes beautiful, but the service is second to none. Thank you to all the staff at Tiffany Rose.
Ann-Marie, Ireland - January 2012
I am very happy with Tiffany Rose, really beautiful dresses! I look forward to my wedding with my own beautiful dress!
Ilse, Netherlands - January 2012
Fantastic dresses, wonderful service. Thank you.
Cristin, Ireland - January 2012
The dress arrived today and is just gorgeous, fits really well. Thanks for your excellent customer service!
Sarah Ryder, New Zealand - December 2011
I really like your dresses, they are exceptionally beautiful compared to other maternity clothing!
Nora, Switzerland - December 2011
I have just received a beautiful calypso blue dress for my fiance, which fits her beautifully and comfortably, the fabric and lining are luxurious and the flowing style is lovely. She is delighted to wear it to a friend's wedding after worrying about not being able to find anything to flatter her pregnant figure. I'd like to thank you for being there and for doing what you do so well, I feel that I can be confident of choosing a correct size and well cut dress without her having to try it on first. There was a problem with my payment but this was easily sorted over the phone. The dress was despatched about 5.30pm, and was delivered at 7-15am the next morning-amazing! Congratulations to you and Royal Mail both!
Robert, United Kingdom - December 2011
I just wanted to send a quick e-mail to thank you for sending the dress I ordered so quickly. The dress is very beautiful, classy and flattering!!
Johanne, United Kingdom - November 2011
I received my dress yesterday and I absolutely love it. Thank you so much, I can't wait to wear it.
Helen, United Kingdom - November 2011
Will be recommending you to anyone else who gets pregnant - fantastic customer service and a really nice selection of wearable and not crazily expensive dresses.
Sophie, United Kingdom - November 2011
Thanks a lot for your great service! The Grace dress has already been delivered and it's wonderful!
Ildikó, Netherlands - November 2011
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
I just wanted to say how delighted I am with your service, prompt delivery and the quality of my dresses! I received the grace dress in black and the block purple dress, both are stunning and a superb flattering fit! I have searched everywhere for a flattering maternity dress for a wedding and the grace is just perfect! I'm so pleased with the fit, cut and quality!
Aisling Banbury, United Kingdom - October 2011
What wonderful & helpful customer service you have!
Kelle, United Kingdom - October 2011
I can't rave about your black slimfit trousers enough! I originally bought a pair when I was 3 months pregnant when my bump was only just appearing and I was beginning to burst out of my normal trousers. They have always been super comfortable, even when I wasn't very big and are by far the most flattering trousers I own. They have been a staple item for work - I don't know what I would have done without them! I am now 8 months pregnant and have bought another pair in the same size to keep me going for the remainder of my pregnancy - and I'm sure for a while after the baby is born. Thank you for providing such a classy pair of trousers which don't make me feel frumpy - well worth the money.
Jocasta Thunder, United Kingdom - September 2011
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
I dont usually write reviews but wanted to write to say thank you for the fab service and for the great dress. I was going to a wedding at 28 weeks pregnant and had nothing to wear. I ordered 3 dresses and 2 fitted perfectly. Decided to keep Sienna since it was the most flattering. My husband was so impressed with how good I looked and I have never received so many compliments in my life. Have since worn your dress to another wedding in Belgium and the bride told me that everyone was asking her where my dress was from! I will definitely recommend your site to everyone I know who is pregnant.
Susan Barry, United Kingdom - September 2011
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Just to say I wore your gorgeous Indigo Berry dress for a family reunion last weekend. (By the way I already have your Indigo dress in blue which I have worn countless times.) I was so thrilled to see that you have now introduced the berry colour - I didn't hesitate to buy it. The fit of the dress is perfect - v. flattering - and I felt a million dollars. I have found it hard to find dresses which make me feel good about myself at this late stage of my pregnancy. Thank you Tiffany Rose - I have already recommended the dress to two pregnant friends!
Jocasta Thunder, United Kingdom - September 2011
Indigo Maternity Dress (Berry)
The Belle Coat is just gorgeous! The colour is great - very versatile for work and going out in the evening or just wearing over a top and jeans! It seems to go with everything I have and and I absolutely love it! Very comfortable, not too heavy / hot and not restrictive around the arms. Love the flaired cuffs too. I have had so many comments from friends and colleagues saying how nice it is - I will definitely be wearing this coat post-pregnancy.
Jocasta Thunder, United Kingdom - September 2011
Belle Maternity Coat
My dress arrived today for my wedding in October. I absolutely LOVE it. It is EXACTLY what I wanted and fits like a dream. It is worth every penny and come my wedding day I will be one VERY happy bride.
Emma Higgins, United Kingdom - August 2011
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Ivory) with Diamante Sash
I just wanted to say thanks for such a lovely dress. I ordered the Flutter dress on Monday for a party that I have this weekend and a wedding in a couple of weeks, and never in my wildest dreams did I think that it would look so wonderful on, it feels so very comfortable to wear aswell. So thank you Tiffany Rose, I would recommend your products to anyone that asks.
Nicola Smith, United Kingdom - July 2011
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
The dress arrived this morning and I LOVE it, it looks absolutely stunning on and the size is perfect (thanks for helping me choose the right size). Thank you so much for sending it out the same day even though I placed the order quite late. Will wear the dress this weekend.
Catharina, United Kingdom - July 2011
The dress arrived this morning and I LOVE it. It looks absolutely stunning on and the size is perfect (thanks for helping me choose the right size). I may buy the same one in the other colour when you get it in. Thank you so much for sending it out next day delivery even though I placed the order quite late.
Catharina, United Kingdom - July 2011
Thank you very much for an excellent service.
Francesca, United Kingdom - July 2011
I just wanted to e-mail as I'd read all about how wonderful your service was but often take these things with a pinch of salt. Well, maybe not anymore, I only ordered my dress Saturday afternoon and thought it said 3-5 business days but Tuesday morning it was here! Thank you so much. I also wanted to thank you very much for making NICE maternity dresses. I have a gala dinner to attend as well as a close friends' wedding. I tried my Chloe Dress on and felt lovely. It hugs around my waist - which I still have at 5 months, despite some maternity ranges thinking we must all become round blobs with no shape. Thank you for making pregnancy survivable, I was beginning to think I would have to return to the 80s with large billowing smock dresses or dungarees. Thank Heavens for Tiffany Rose. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Vicky Brooks, United Kingdom - July 2011
Thank you!! I received my gorgeous dress today and it is stunning.... so pleased and thank you for making amazing maternity clothes..
Jess, United Kingdom - July 2011
The gown arrived today and it is simply stunning! The size, fit and length - all perfect. I cant wait to wear it now!
Denise, United Kingdom - July 2011
I just received the short floral dress I ordered and had to email you straight away to tell you how delighted I am with it! I have been searching for months for a dress to wear to a friend's wedding next Saturday and have been in despair with the lack of choice and poor quality of maternity dresses available. I am so delighted with the dress I received from you, the design of it is perfect. I was also very impressed with the prompt delivery which means I can wear it tonight for another wedding party I am due to attend. Many, many thanks.
Emma Hodgson, United Kingdom - July 2011
My dress has arrived, and I'm extremely pleased with the speed of delivery. My dress is absolutely stunning - thank you!
Sam Jones, United Kingdom - July 2011
Just to say thank you for your excellent service! I ordered the dress yesterday lunchtime and received it at work this morning. Tried it on, very pleased with how it looks on the bump and it passed my colleagues' judgement test too! Thanks again.
Nerissa, United Kingdom - June 2011
Many thanks for the excellent customer service! I am very happy with my dress.
Hee-Ji Jacobs, United Kingdom - June 2011
Thank you for the dresses and the very prompt delivery. They are exactly what I wanted and look fantastic. Thank you!
Mrs C Murray Palmer, United Kingdom - June 2011
I wore the Flutter Dress and had so many lovely comments on it. Thank you! I shall recommend you to my other pregnant friends.
Isabel Clement, United Kingdom - June 2011
I received the dress this morning - what fantastic service!! It's absolutely beautiful too. Looks so flattering and I can't wait to wear it! I just need to convince my hubby to let me buy some more now. :-) I'll definitely recommend your site when my friends fall pregnant.
Caroline Aspinall, United Kingdom - June 2011
Thank you for the dresses and the very prompt delivery. They are exactly what I wanted and look fantastic. Thank you!
Clare Palmer, United Kingdom - June 2011
I wore the Flutter Dress and had so many lovely comments on it. Thank you! I shall recommend you to my other pregnant friends.
Isabel Clement, United Kingdom - June 2011
Os envio unas fotos de la boda. Gracias por hacer que las futuras mamas sigan sintiendose guapas!!!! Un saludo I will send you some pictures of the wedding. Thank you for making us Mums still feel pretty!!
Natalia, Spain - June 2011
Just a quick email to say thank you very much for your great communication and service over the delivery of my dress. The dress was fabulous and so was your service.
Linda Bryce, United Kingdom - June 2011
The dress is fantastic and looks as good as on the website. I am very glad that I will have a fab dress to wear to my brothers wedding!
Emma, United Arab Emirates - May 2011
Was delighted!!!! Thanks a million for all your help.
Kate Neylon, Ireland - May 2011
Dear Tiffany Rose, Thank you very much for the fast delivery. The dress is just great. I think my wedding day will be unforgettable :)
Anna Bendika, Latvia - May 2011
Thankyou for such prompt delivery and the dress is perfect. I gave birth to our daughter 6 weeks ago so needed something to hide my tummy and give me confidence to breastfeed at a family wedding in 2 weeks time. Thanks!
Lindy, United Kingdom - April 2011
Good morning, I just wanted to say thank you for my beautiful dress. I would also like to say that your customer service was fantastic. The delivery arriving today was the perfect cherry on top of my shopping experience with you, Thank you.
Carrie, United Kingdom - March 2011
Dear Tiffany Rose, Thank you so much for my beautiful dresses. I am off out to buy shoes now and can't wait for my friends wedding on friday when I get to wear the dress! Thank you once again.
Rachel, United Kingdom - March 2011
I just wanted to thank you for the fantastic customer service you provide, wish all companies were so helpful!
Amy Sanders, United Kingdom - March 2011
Thank you for my recent purchase of the Flutter Dress and Sienna Dress. I was pleased with how fast they arrived and how well wrapped they were. I am very happy with both dresses and the service I have received.
Lisa Cannon, United Kingdom - March 2011
I'm so glad I found your website.
Joey Hale, United Kingdom - March 2011
I have to say with two children under 7 and a third on the way, I do a lot of internet shopping and your company have just demonstrated the best customer service I have come across in years! Thank you so much - it is so nice to get a pleasant surprise at the end of the day, where a company is prepared go the extra mile to show that your custom means something. I am not surprised you have been swamped - your dresses are fabulous and I couldn't resist buying an extra two for more every day use, after I had invested in the beautiful flutter dress for an upcoming family wedding. I look forward to receiving the dresses and thanks again for clearly demonstrating such great customer service - just makes me want to buy more!
Aoibhin, United Kingdom - March 2011
Dear Tiffany Rose, I just received my wedding dress in the mail and it is PERFECT!!!!!! Thank you so much for your help with finding the correct size and for shipping it out so promptly. It doesn't even need alterations! I am so happy there are tears in my eyes. Thank you for making such beautiful maternity wedding dresses.
Audra Andrews, USA - February 2011
May I just say that I think your service has been brilliant. My parcel arrived within a day of placing my order. I loved the two dresses I have chosen and my refund email arrived two days after sending my other returns. Well done. You put other sites to shame. I will certainly be buying from you again.
Michelle Watson, United Kingdom - February 2011
Hi I just wanted to thank you for the assistance with sizing and the excellent and prompt delivery!
Rania, Greece - February 2011
With your help, you contributed to the success of our wedding day. Thanks again.
Philip, Switzerland - November 2010
I just wanted to let you know that I have received the Chloe Dress and it is beyond amazing! It's probably the nicest dress I've owned, pre-pregnancy included! The fabric and fit are outstanding and I would highly recommend this dress to any pregnant lady who wants to look elegant and chic as well as being extremely comfortable. Bravo, Tiffany Rose, don't know what I'd have done without you!
Sian Douglas, United Kingdom - November 2010
Chloe Maternity Dress (Black)
I'm so happy, thank you so much!
Laure Noelle, Switzerland - November 2010
Thank you very much for what must be the perfect cocktail dress. I felt a million dollars at 29 weeks' pregnant when it is difficult to look and feel good. But I managed to pull it off wearing this dress and even caught a few admiring glances from other ladies ( Not pregnant)!
Melanie Sanders, United Kingdom - October 2010
Chloe Maternity Dress (Black)
Thanks for the trousers - they are stylish, slimming and very smart - I love them and they were definitely worth the wait. Just wanted to say thank you very much for your help and for sending me a fabulous wardrobe addition!
Tracey Lucas, United Kingdom - October 2010
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
It's really beautiful, flattering and comfortable. It's versatile enough to use for different events and seasons too.
Hayley Hunt (Actress/Model), United Kingdom - October 2010
Riviera Maternity Dress (Crimson)
Thanks for the trousers - they are stylish, slimming and very smart - I love them. Just wanted to say thank you very much for your help and for sending me a fabulous wardrobe addition!
Dr Tracey Lucas, United Kingdom - October 2010
Thank You very much for what must be the perfect cocktail dress, I felt a million dollars. At 29 weeks pregnant it is difficult to look and feel nice, but i managed to pull it off with this dress dress with a few admiring glances of other ladies. (Not pregnant). Thank you again.
Melanie Sanders, United Kingdom - October 2010
Hi there, just wanted to say that the dresses arrived today (so quick) and they are both gorgeous! Sizing is fab and I can't wait to wear them! Look forward to shopping with you again!!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you (Can you tell I was starting to feel frumpy as well as fat at only 15 weeks!!!)
Janine, United Kingdom - October 2010
This is just a quick email to thank you for my wonderful dress.,
It took just 1 week to arrive (to the French Riviera) and I am just so happy with the whole process; from ordering my dress online, to the customer service call checking my address and finally to the fit and the quality.,
I bought the Grace Ivory (long) for my wedding in October. By this time I will be 7 months' pregnant, and in this dress I will feel like a princess! Exactly how a girl should feel on her wedding day.
Kylie O'Brien, France - September 2010
Grace Lace Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Thank you so much for my lovely red dress. I'm delighted with it and I'll be wearing it to my brother's wedding in two weeks' time. I'll also be recomending your site to my friends.
Ruth, Ireland - September 2010
Riviera Maternity Dress (Crimson)
I bought the Grace Ivory dress in two different sizes for my wedding because at 35 weeks you never know what will fit! They arrived (in Ireland) within three days and when I sent one back the refund was prompt. The dress is lovely and best of all I was saved an exhausting search around the city for a suitable dress.
Emma, Ireland - September 2010
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
I ordered 2 sizes and the smaller was the best fit! I love the dress, beautiful quality and customer service is 100%! Well done!
Nina, United Kingdom - September 2010
Cruise Maternity Dress (Blue)
When I saw your reviews, I knew I had to give it a go and buy my wedding dress online and now I wish I'd done it straight away.,
What a beautiful dress, so well made and truly elegant. I can't wait to try it on again and can only hope that I will do it justice on my big day.,
I wish I knew more pregnant brides so that I could recommend you and your super-fast service! Thank-you so much for making my day!
Sarah Pipkin, United Kingdom - September 2010
Chloe Maternity Dress (Ivory)
My dress arrived today and I am absolutely delighted with it! Thank you so much.You have taken away a significant amount of stress about looking good on my wedding day!,
I'm so glad I made the decision to buy the Ella Gown from you. It is just stunning. It has a timeless quality about it and I now have full confidence that I will look good on my special day.
Katty Dos Santos, Netherlands - September 2010
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Long)
I received the dress yesterday and I'm in love... It's sooo beautiful and fits me like a glove. Thank you so much for all your help. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
Yosra Axling, Sweden - August 2010
Emerald Maternity Gown with Black Lace Sash
Thank you so much for getting the dress to me so quickly. It's perfect and I love it.I will definitely come back to Tiffany Rose.
Candia Geana, United Kingdom - August 2010
Emerald Maternity Gown with Black Lace Sash
I love the dress! Can't wait for all the weddings to come along to wear it!
Anna, United Kingdom - August 2010
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress (Claret)
Thank you so much for getting the dress to me so quickly. It's perfect and I love it. I will definitely come back to Tiffany Rose.
Candia Geana, United Kingdom - August 2010
I just wanted to say also that your store has the most beautiful dresses I've seen - and I'm so glad I came across your site - it's hard to find maternity occasion wear!
Allison, USA - August 2010
Thank you for your wonderful service, I've never had anything delivered so fast! And I love my new dress - it makes me feel sexy again - with some added baby bump curves! :-)
I bought the dress for a wedding I'm attending next month but I'm wearing it today because I love it so much!
Jhodi, United Kingdom - August 2010
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
It looks great dressed up for weddings, christenings and formal occasions, but works equally well at dinner parties or the office.
Nu Nu Maternity Boutique, United Kingdom - August 2010
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Blue)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
My dress has arrived and I'm really pleased! The size is perfect and it looks lovely on. Can't wait to wear it for the wedding we are going to now! Thanks again for your help.
Anna Jenkins, United Kingdom - August 2010
Desert Rose Maternity Dress
I bought your Riviera dress for a wedding and was so happy I could breastfeed so discreetly and in comfort! It's very difficult finding nursing wear that's smart for occasions. I shall definitely wear this again and may even buy the blue one too!
Claire Leese, United Kingdom - August 2010
Riviera Maternity Dress (Crimson)
I have just received my dress and I thought I would drop you a quick email. It is absolutely fab... far far nicer than I had expected. I have been finding it really hard to find maternity wear that makes you feel normal. Thank you again for providing such amazing clothing.
Susan, United Kingdom - July 2010
I received the dresses today and I love the Alya! Many thanks for ALL your help - I cannot sing the praises of Tiffany Rose highly enough!
Una, United Kingdom - July 2010
I ordered a few dresses from you to try, and I have to say the Savona gown wins hands down!!
Heather, United Kingdom - July 2010
Savona Maternity Gown (Blue)
Just wanted to say thanks for you excellent customer service with regards to my latest purchase. Couldn't have asked for better, so fast and efficient.
Jill Gunn, United Kingdom - June 2010
Wow! Just wanted to let you know that the dress is fabulous. Love the quality. LOVE the comfort. Appreciate the simple elegance. Expensive, but a good purchase. Thanks!
Theresa Cianciolo, United Kingdom - June 2010
Grace Lace Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Just a quick note to say that i really appreciated your great customer service. As usual, I had left it to the last minute to find a dress for a wedding and I was anxious about receiving the dress too late, so I really appreciated you very fast despatch and delivery, and quick turn-around of the dress that I returned. In addition, it was reassuring to be kept up to date by email so I know when i could expect the deliveries. Apart from the fact that it's a lovely dress, thanks for great customer service.
Catherine East, United Kingdom - June 2010
I must say, I have been incredibly impressed with your service. I will definitely be buying from you again, and will recommend you to my many pregnant friends!
Laura Wyld, United Kingdom - June 2010
Thank you so much for all your help. The dresses are amazing. I have decided to keep the Paisley gown, which I am wearing to Ascot today!I appreciate all your hard work in getting these to me so quickly, the dress is perfect.
Alexandra Capper, United Kingdom - June 2010
Paisley Maternity Gown (Short)
The Savona gown is exquisite! It fits beautifully and after I wear it I will definitely have it altered so I can wear it again after my pregnancy. I really appreciate the great service and how quickly you shipped the gown. It's so nice to find maternity gowns that make you feel elegant and sophisticated!
Michelle Deitsch, USA - June 2010
Savona Maternity Gown (Blue)
I wanted to drop you a note to say I have received my dress and it fits perfectly, I can't wait to wear it which is a nice feeling given sometimes it's difficult to find things you feel truly nice in when 28 weeks pregnant! I also want to pass on some customer feedback. The service I have received from Tiffany Rose has been excellent, from the queries I started out with right down to the way the dress arrived beautiful wrapped and presented. I will be recommending your website to my pregnant friends! Thank you.
Laura Webb, United Kingdom - June 2010
Sangria Maternity Dress
The dress arrived just now and it is brilliant! Even better, as I'm at a christening/birthday party tomorrow and it is a better choice than my 'back up plan'.
Carol Thompson, United Kingdom - May 2010
Riviera Maternity Dress (Crimson)
The Alya gown, wrap and sash have all arrived! Many thanks for the great service and beautiful clothes. I am very happy with the dress and can't wait to wear it!
Louise Farragher, United Kingdom - April 2010
Alya Silk Maternity Wedding Dress (Short)
Last week I had a Tiffany Rose delivery. I bought two dresses. I tried them on for the first time last night, and Wow!! For the first time in 6 months I actually felt attractive! The dresses were utterly gorgeous. I am returning one, as I can't justify two dresses for one wedding! But I just wanted to say thank you for providing the type of clothing that is not just sexy for a pregnant woman, but actually sexy in its own right. I felt fabulous in the dress and can't wait to wear it.
Georgina, United Kingdom - April 2010
Wow!! For the first time in 6 months I actually feel attractive! The dresses are utterly gorgeous. I am returning one, as I can't justify two dresses for one wedding, but I just wanted to say thank you for providing the type of clothing that is not just sexy for a pregnant woman, but actually sexy in its own right. I feel fabulous in the Grace Dress and can't wait to wear it again.
Georgina Bailey, United Kingdom - April 2010
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
« Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738Next »