Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street UK

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

This dress is beautiful and was perfect for a 40s inspired wedding! I felt very comfortable.
Lucy Horten, Ireland - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Expensive dress but fits well and absolutely stunning.
Melissa Thompson, United Kingdom - December 2013
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Very friendly! And I loved my dress!
Simone Van Engelen, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very impressed with the service. Dress arrived quickly, beautifully packaged and fitted exactly as I expected. Excellent website.
Treasa Keane, Ireland - December 2013
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I'm from Spain and i was not founding what i was looking for until i found Tiffany rose on the internet. My dress arrived sooner than i expected and it looks great on me after being advised from a consultant of TF. Awesome service can't ask for a better way to find a dress for a special moment like this. I can't wait to wear my dress on my day an see the face of my fiance.
Estefanía Luque García, Spain - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I am based in Sydney, Australia and even and my experience with the team of Tiffany Rose was fantastic. They were understanding,supportive-even organized an international dress swap for me. The entire communication throughout the buying process exceeded my expectations. Looking forward to wearing my Tiffany Rose dress on my wedding day!
Ally Van Eynde, Australia - December 2013
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
I bought this dress for a Christmas party to wear at 7 months pregnant and it fit me perfectly! It made me feel so good wearing it and I got a lot of compliments. I live in Canada and the shipping from the UK was reliable and super fast. I took a chance on the size but everything worked out wonderfully. I will recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone I know who is expecting and needs a dress that will make them look and feel great!
Julie Bennetto, USA - December 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
very fast delivery: within 2 days in Holland! Very good
Antonius Van den Heuvel, Netherlands - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Dress was better than expected, fit very nice. I am six months pregnant and feel like the dress is still sort of stretchy to where itll still fit if i get bigger. very satisfied
Melissa Davis, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Super fast; very good quality; true to size. Would buy from your website again.
Susana Gaia, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Thank you SO much for offering wonderful options for pregnant women - especially offering sizes that fit those of us that already carry extra weight. I was delighted, to say the least, with both orders and how perfect the dresses fit on my body. I was also very impressed with the timeliness of the deliveries – they both arrived faster than I imagined! I have received plenty of compliments and have you to thank and be grateful to! ~Josefina
Josefina Lozano, USA - December 2013
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Tiffany Rose has first class customer service.
Jennifer Paterson, Belgium - December 2013
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Long)
Italia Lace Bolero (Ivory)
Italia Bridal Bolero (Ivory) Long Sleeves
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Short)
The dress is absolutely beautiful. It's very high quality with a very flattering fit. I have had lots of compliments every time I've worn it. The delivery was quick and it was packaged nicely, so often not the case when ordering online. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose and this dress in particular. Thank you
Lorinda Cope, United Kingdom - December 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Great customer service thank you.
Joan Braithwaite, United Kingdom - December 2013
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Ordering from Tiffany Rose was simple and the dress I bought arrived, beautifully packed, in very quick time. I cannot comment on the dress itself, more than to say it looks very nice in the box, because it's a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law.
Maud Ramadan, United Kingdom - December 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Tried the dress on yesterday and it's amazing! Thank you so very very much for all your help you have been wonderful!
Ashley, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
i just received my Eden Gown Short (Arabian Nights) and i just wanted to send a huge thank you! The dress is so gorgeous and so beautifully made… not to mention the box and everything it comes in really makes it feel very luxurious. I will definitely be ordering more!
Belinda, Australia - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I just wanted to write and say thank you for the beautiful dress and great customer service. I can’t say enough good things about this shopping experience! The customer service was so quick and responsive, the shipping was flawless, and the dress was simply beautiful! I got so many compliments as matron of honor at my best friend's wedding. It was elegant and fit my baby bump perfectly. I may even be able to wear it after the baby, I just love it so much! Keep doing everything you are doing – I will continue to spread the word about your company and dresses to everyone I know!
Amber, USA - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I recently received my dress (Amelia dress long -Windsor Blue). The dress looks great but looks EVEN BETTER on me. It fits like a glove!
Lalezar, Australia - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Thank you so much for this dress! An absolutely beautiful style and the material is fantastic. Very happy with my purchase and service received.
Maria, United Kingdom - December 2013
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
This is a very lovely dress! It fits me very well.
Delia, United Kingdom - December 2013
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
I can’t say enough good things about this shopping experience! The customer service was so quick and responsive, the shipping was flawless, and the dress was simply beautiful! I got so many compliments as matron of honor at my best friends wedding. It was elegant and fit my baby hump perfectly. I may even be able to wear it after the baby, I just love it so much!
Amber, USA - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I am absolutely impressed with the service, not to mention I like the design of the dresses. When I placed my order, I was informed by the sales (Catriona) that one of the dress will be late. I needed the dress for Christmas party and so Catriona helped to despatch the first available ones. I received my orders within 2 days (unlike those US maternity clothes websites that usually take 1 month), the packing was professional, clothes are beautiful! I needed to make an amendment to an order and immediately contacted Catriona, she took prompt action and I know I am in safe hands! Thank you, Tiffany Rose! Definitely recommend to my pregnant friends! Judy Ikeda (Hong Kong)
Judy Ikeda, Hong Kong - November 2013
Swing Cruise Jersey Maternity Dress
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Vintage Sash (Peppermint)
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Midnight Blue)
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Thank you for a brilliant service Tiffany Rose… my dress is amazing and I can't wait for the big day now.
Magdalena, United Kingdom - November 2013
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Me casé embarazada de casi 8 meses y este fue mi vestido. Me encantó desde el momento que lo vi. Era el vestido perfecto. Respecto al envío: genial, envuelto cuidadosamente y me llegó en el plazo acordado. Estoy muy contenta, tanto con el vestido como con la empresa. ¡Gracias por fabricar el vestido perfecto Tiffany Rose!
Lidia, Spain - November 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was a beautiful bride that September 21st and I made no concessions on comfort or style. I absolutely adored the quick delivery and I regret I won't be pregnant any more for my sisters wedding in February to order a new dress...
Tine, France - October 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Merci Tiffany Rose pour cette magnifique robe! La robe Amelia est très élégante et confortable. Je l’ai acheté pour aller à un mariage et je n’ai reçu que des compliments. Un service clientèle excellent, J’étais nerveuse à l’idée d’acheter sur internet mais après avoir contacté le service client pour avoir plus d’information sur la taille et la livraison, je n’ai pas hésité.
Stéphanie, France - October 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Thank you! You processed the order very efficiently and communicated with me promptly. Beautiful dress and fabric. I will definitely recommend your company to other friends who want some elegant maternity dresses.
Evelyn, USA - October 2013
Grace Maternity Dress (Dark Thistle)
I have just received my dress this morning and I love it. Thank you so much it is perfect and I can't believe how quickly you got it to me. Thank you!
Aoife, Australia - October 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Thank you Tiffany Rose! The dress arrived this morning and is stunning, amazing quality and very comfy. Your service was brilliant and I can't believe how quickly it arrived. I will be ordering lots more from you!
Maria, United Kingdom - October 2013
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Je viens tout juste de recevoir ma nouvelle robe de maternité Tiffany Rose, la qualité et la coupe sont incomparables et j’ai trop hâte de la porter. Merci Tiffany Rose !
Valérie, France - October 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Après avoir cherché sur le net pendant des heures, je suis tombée sur le site Tiffany Rose et je dois dire que j’ai été agréablement surprise. Toutes les robes sont magnifiques et le plus dur a été de choisir un seul modèle ! La robe Willow est très élégante et agréable à porter. Je l’ai porté plusieurs fois pendant ma grossesse et après, la matière est extensible et permet d’allaiter aussi si vous le souhaitez.
Coraline, France - October 2013
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
I really didn't need to look any further than Tiffany Rose for the ultimate choice in Maternity Evening Dresses for a night at the Classic Brits 2013 – totally spoilt for choice, I deliberated for hours, finally selecting the exquisite Amelia Lace dress in Windsor Blue. The soft jersey fabric delicately glided over body and bump, not too tight, not too loose, a perfect length and utterly wearable from dusk till dawn.
Charlotte Broadbent, Hello! Magazine, United Kingdom - October 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
From beginning to end Tiffany Rose has exceeded all my expectations. The ordering process is easy and the sizing information is invaluable for expectant mothers who are trying to navigate their new size. The clothes are truly as beautiful as they appear on the website, and my only regret is that I didn't order more.
Virginia, USA - October 2013
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
Very beautiful dress - so pleased with it. And excellent customer service as well!
Maja Nielsen, France - October 2013
Alya Silk Maternity Bridal Gown (Long)
Perfect dress, perfect colour, perfect communication and perfect service ...!!! I have nothing else to say but thank you!
Virginia, Greece - September 2013
Sienna Maternity Dress (Spice)
Thank you so much! I can't wait to place another order. The dress I ordered was worn to a black tie gala on Saturday night and I could not be happier.
Felicia, USA - September 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Thank you so much for the incredible customer service from beginning to end. I am truly in awe of this company and excited to order more!
Patricia, USA - September 2013
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
Je voulais remercier Tiffany Rose, j’ai reçu ma robe Eva et je suis très contente. La coupe est parfaite et très flatteuse et la couleur est exactement ce que je souhaitais ! Merci pour votre aide sur le choix de la robe et de la taille !
Morgane, France - September 2013
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
This dress is beautiful, really well made and feels luxurious on. It has no zips so is really easy to wear and comfortable. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! The service is excellent at Tiffany Rose, thank you.
Jayne, Jersey - September 2013
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Amazing! Tiffany Rose made my wedding day! I just want to say this place is amazing!! At almost 8 months pregnant I had to find a wedding dress and in a hurry. Within a month. (Who knew our pastor would suddenly decide to move up our wedding date :/ ! ) Even though my plans were totally thrown off I did not want to compromise. I came across the Tiffany Rose website and loved the dresses instantly! However, after noticing they were in the UK, MY HEART DROPPED....( I'm in the US) how would I try the dress on? I've never ordered outside of the country....What if I hated it? And what size would fit???! I made a beeline for US bridal stores...tried on 6 dresses. No luck & I was almost in tears. I emailed Tiffany Rose the next day....the rest is history. Their dress made me feel beautiful on my wedding day! The customer service was outstanding and shipping was way faster than I expected. If you are second guessing Don't!! The dresses are wonderfully made, flattering and you'll be so happy you placed the order.
Porsha, USA - September 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Being pregnant I didn't think I would feel good in a wedding dress, but I decided to order this style and I'm so glad I did. It fits beautifully and the size guide is true to size. The material is luxurious and as soon as I tried it on I felt good. The bow is the finishing touch. I ordered it on Sunday morning and it was with me on Tuesday. I had standard delivery. Thank you Tiffany Rose. Will highly recommend!
Sarah Dale, United Kingdom - September 2013
Alice Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Je suis très heureuse avec ma robe Eden. Elle est très confortable, sa coupe est parfaite et peut-être portée tout au long de votre grossesse. La livraison est rapide et le service impeccable. Merci Tiffany Rose.
Géraldine, France - September 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I received the gorgeous flutter lace dress today, I cannot wait to wear it tomorrow for a special occasion. The size is perfect, it is beautiful on, very high quality and more than I expected. I was so impressed being able to order it for next day delivery to Northern Ireland, not many companies offer that service. Thank you. I will be ordering more and highly recommending you.
Colleen, United Kingdom - August 2013
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
I just wanted to thank you again. I found it so hard to find a maternity dress that was to the style and standard of a dress I would normally wear to a wedding until I found your website. Thank you for making such wonderful dresses. Tiffany Rose definitely made my life a lot easier and took the dread out of going to my friend's wedding. I feel stylish and in no way the big pregnant woman going to the wedding in my Tiffany Rose dress. I'll be back again for something for the party season!!!
Michelle, Ireland - August 2013
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
OMG!!! My dress was delivered to my door this evening, what a surprise - so fast! I just had to write to say I really love it. It is so much more luxurious in person, your pictures are beautiful but don't do the quality enough justice. I have plenty of room to grow before my wedding in approximately 3 weeks' time, so nice to know the pressure is off - I found my dress! I'm so glad I found your website. I knew in my head the dress I wanted and wasn't able to find anything like it in Australia. It's a beautiful dress and I can't wait to show it off! Thanks again for your great service and speedy delivery. Elizabeth
Elizabeth Fitzgerald, Australia - August 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
This dress is really spectacular in the natural light. I was also surprised of how comfortable was when I received it and still is (I'm 7 months now). The upper part stays perfectly, I needn't pull it up from time to time as you usually do with strapless dresses. The only inconvenience was that the red bow kept untying.
Ramona, Romania - August 2013
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Short)
I'm delighted with my dress, it's beautifully made, flattering, comfortable and a perfect fit and length with room for my bump to grow to any size. I'm a (pre-preg) size 12 and 5'7". The ivory is a little creamier than on the photo but still lovely. I'm very impressed with the service, my dress arrived even earlier than the date it was stated to be in stock, bonus! Overall, a great decision and it will be a lovely dress for my wedding day.
Vikki, United Kingdom - August 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I would like to thank you for a perfect service! On the 9th of August we married and had a wonderful day! I loved my dress which I ordered from your company and which was delivered within 2 days!
Hanneke Bouma, Netherlands - August 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I just wanted to drop you a note to let you know that my new dress arrived this morning and it is exquisite!! I tried it on in the ladies at work and I didn't want to take it off!! I think I'm going to miss being pregnant - getting to wear all these quality pretty dresses!!
Jane, United Kingdom - August 2013
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Just a quick message to let you know my dress has arrived safely & it fits like a glove. It's the first maternity dress I have worn that makes me feel sexy and glamorous. It allows me to embrace my pregnancy curves. Thank you for a top class service. I'll definitely be recommending your website to all pregnant ladies I meet. An extremely satisfied customer.
Jennifer, United Kingdom - August 2013
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Wild Dove)
Just to let you know... my 'dinner party dress' has arrived and i absolutely LOVE it. Many thanks, I can't wait to wear it now! I have also ordered the art deco sash for my wedding dress - a great fit... I think I'm all set - thanks to you guys, such prompt delivery and EXCELLENT customer service. Thank you again and I will let you know how everybody loved both dresses, because I'm sure they will!
Eva, United Kingdom - August 2013
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I just wanted to say thank you very much for the dress! It arrived today and it's a perfect fit and just gorgeous! So much so that I am going to place another order for a different style tonight. I am sure that I can even wear this dress after my pregnancy. Very happy : )
Suzanna, Australia - August 2013
Miko Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
I wore the Rosa dress to a wedding at the weekend and received so many compliments! I don't think I have ever felt so pretty!
Jane, United Kingdom - August 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I love this dress. I ordered it for an upcoming wedding and I modelled it for my husband and he said, Wow, you look great! He was impressed. This dress is so comfy and the lace is so soft, and it's light weight. It took only three days for me to get this. Shipping was fast. I will definitely recommend this to my prego friends.
Sarah, USA - August 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Can't wait to wear this dress in September. I knew it was the dress for me as it was so similar to what I was looking at before I found out I was pregnant. So happy, thank you.
Fran, United Kingdom - August 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress and perfect fit can't wait until the big day now.
Toni mcbride, United Kingdom - August 2013
Annabel Maternity Gown
I can't thank you enough and I can't express to you how impressed and absolutely blown away I am by your service! I am so thrilled to be wearing an absolutely stunning dress by Tiffany Rose on my big day! I have already recommended your company to all my girlfriends and will continue to sing your praises!
Alexandra, United Kingdom - July 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I love this dress! It's so comfortable and forgiving while very flattering! I can't wait to show it off at my brother's wedding in a few weeks. Thank you so much!
Naomi, Australia - July 2013
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Thank you Tiffany Rose for making me feel elegant again. I just received the Butterfly Top (Gold) and it's beautiful and glamorous. I only have a few weeks to go but already I want to get pregnant again so I can wear your beautiful dresses!
Fatma, Qatar - July 2013
Butterfly Maternity Top (Gold)
Ordered the dress at 16 weeks for a wedding in a couple of months. The dress is really nice and comfortable! The black fabric is a stretchy material. I am hoping to be able to wear it even after the birth...to make the best of the relatively high price tag ;)
Angelika, United Kingdom - July 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
It is a beautiful gown, I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric, lining, the sash detail. I had 8-10 size which was true and fit my 5 month pregnant shape. If you are more 10 than 8 and have a noticeable bump (mine was still quite small) it might be a tight squeeze. The opening in front is best to be fixed if you have a modest bust as there is nothing to support it as the shoulder straps are not attached but can be tied as you please. The gown was perhaps a bit too long for my 5'3" frame but I loved it covering my feet and high heels. Overall very pleased with my choice.
Olga, United Kingdom - July 2013
Silk Sophia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
This dress is amazing... very gorgeous and elegant. I wore it for a family Hawaii beach occasion. Could not be happier!!! I will wear it again for my babyshower party & future weddings !!!
Linda A., USA - July 2013
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Exceeded my expectations! The dress is even prettier in person. I can't wait to wear it.
Jennifer, USA - July 2013
Lana Sequin Maternity Dress (Black)
Super super impressed with Tiffany Rose's selection, quality, value and delivery. Ordered a lovely maternity wedding dress for my fiancee which looks beautiful, amazing price and the best delivery service I have experienced from ANY business in the UK! Dress arrived the next day and my sweetheart looks stunning in it! (We even received a text from the courier so we could choose which day/time suited us best). Thank you for truly helping make planning our wedding more fun, more affordable and less stressful. : )
Tim, United Kingdom - June 2013
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Now that I am beginning to show I have been looking forever online for stylish maternity wear. These trousers are amazing. They look and fit like regular trousers and look great for work and leisure. I absolutely love them.
Tamara, Netherlands - June 2013
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
I would like to express my thanks to your sales team for your exceptional service. I have just received my Rosa dress and it is absolutely beautiful. When I wanted to exchange a dress it was done effortlessly and efficiently, and the lady over the phone was so helpful. The dress arrived very quickly, in beautiful packaging, and I will definitely be buying more of your dresses in the future.
Zofia, United Kingdom - June 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
PS. Great service - well done guys : THIS type of "wife's shopping" I can live with!
Nick, Hong Kong - June 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I am absolutely so impressed with the level of customer service your company is providing. Thank you very much.
Andrea, USA - June 2013
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
I just wanted to express my thanks to your company and speedy delivery service. I ordered the Amelia long dress and it arrived the next morning. Wow ! It is absolutely perfect, such an amazing fit and it looks beautiful on even with my ever expanding middle. I will be 8 months pregnant when I wed next month and this has taken away my worry of ever finding that special dress!
Gemma, United Kingdom - June 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Love my new dress. The colour and fit are perfection and it's really flattering and comfortable to wear. It's beautifully cut so will be just as flattering later on in the pregnancy as it is now and will probably get quite a bit of wear out of it post pregnancy too. Worth every penny!
Jacqui, United Arab Emirates - June 2013
Miko Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
The dress is absolutely gorgeous, with a perfect fit! I was also impressed by how quickly it was shipped.
S. Dahle, Norway - June 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Hi, We got married in St Lucia and it was the perfect dress for a wedding on the Caribbean. I was 6 months pregnant and the dress made me look very sophisticated. I was complimented by everyone for the choice of dress. The description and the size guidelines are very accurate and helped a lot. Thank you.
Teodora, United Kingdom - June 2013
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bought the Evelyn dress for my wedding and was very happy with my choice. Stylish and very comfortable, much appreciated being 8 months pregnant! I recommend it indeed.
Sophie, United Kingdom - May 2013
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
I received my dress the very next day and love it! I am so happy and relieved :)! Thank you. xxx
Paulina, United Kingdom - May 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I received this gorgeous dress this week and I could not be more happy with it. It is beautifully made, and the excellent customer service representatives helped me choose the best size for me. It is definitely flattering to a pregnant woman's figure. I feel so elegant and confident in this dress. I can't wait to wear it for my brother's wedding! Thank you!
Linda, USA - May 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I received so many compliments on my Tiffany Rose wedding dress and this is proof of your company's excellent style and beautiful design. I can't thank you enough for being kind and prompt in sending me my dress on time.
Jelena, USA - May 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Just to let you know I received my dress and it fits perfectly. I was so happy with how quickly it was delivered, so I will definitely be telling my friends about your service and how helpful you are. Thank you again for your help.
Shelley, United Kingdom - May 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Hello Tiffany Rose! I am very excited that my dress came in the mail yesterday! It is beautiful and it fits so well. Thank you so much for the fast delivery and the quality that goes into your garments. I am elated that the dress arrived so quickly and that the dress is even more beautiful in person. Thank you so much!
Kathleen, USA - May 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Thank you for sending out the sashes. I wore the silver sash with my dress and it was perfect. I received so many compliments on the dress - it was so stylish and comfortable :)
Ailie, Australia - May 2013
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Pewter)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Pewter)
I wanted to let you know my dress just arrived and it fits perfectly for my party next week. I'll have to ensure my hips don't expand too much between now and the 5th May! Thank you for providing such a beautiful dress with such a great fit - and for such wonderful service!
Jo, Australia - April 2013
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Duck Egg Blue)
I wore the Amelia long dress in ivory for my wedding last Saturday. I was 34 weeks pregnant when I wore it, and I couldn't have been more comfortable or felt so much like a beautiful bride without it. I had so many compliments as many people were unsure of how I was going to dress for my wedding with such a big bump! The length was slightly too long for me at 5'6, but by the wedding day my bump had grown so much that it lifted the dress up so it wasn't so long anymore! I would 100% recommend this dress to any blooming bride who wants to feel beautiful and also be comfy on the day.
Michelle, United Kingdom - April 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Dear Tiffany Rose, I have been shopping online forever and do it quite often, and I have to say that I have never gotten such great customer service like I have from your website. Especially since the item was being delivered all the way here to Belize. I am sorry that you only sell maternity clothes as it would be such a pleasure to be able to purchase clothes from you all the time. In any event I have told all my pregnant friends as well as everyone else what good service I got from you guys. I never write reviews but I had to in this case, my package came well before time and the tracking that you guys sent was to the minute and above all the dress was beautiful. I spoke to customer service and they listened to everything I had to say and made sure to put a note that the dress must be here by a certain date. I even got a hand written note from Kristin saying she hopes I enjoy the dress, that kind of service is just AMAZING!!! Again I can't thank you enough it was a pleasure purchasing a dress on your website and trust me, I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Amanda Arguelles, USA - April 2013
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
Just received my dress and I absolutely love it. I've searched everywhere to find a dress for my niece's wedding that didn't look frumpy, and I made good picking with this one, I feel amazing in it, can't wait for the wedding now!! Thank you Tiffany Rose x
J keys, United Kingdom - April 2013
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
An amazingly beautiful dress, very good quality and super good service!
Marieke, Netherlands - April 2013
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I just received my Lana Sequin Dress today and I love it. It is so comfortable and looks amazing! I wanted to thank everyone at Tiffany Rose especially Emilie for her kind help and assistance.
Malak Khalil, United Kingdom - April 2013
Lana Sequin Maternity Dress (Black)
Absolutely amazing service!! I ordered the dress on a thursday and received it the following monday. The material is so comfortable.
Subita, Australia - April 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Last Sunday I ordered a dress from your brand and I have just received it a few days later. It fits beautifully and you have delivered a great service (together with DPD). Thank you very much for my beautiful dress.
Wendy, Belgium - April 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Absolutely gorgeous dress. Fits better than any dress I have tried on with a belly. Cant wait to wear it to a wedding in a couple weeks. I have just discovered this company and am very happy I ordered from them. The package was delivered within 1.5 days to United States which is amazing.
SG, USA - April 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I just wanted to say thank you very much for the service that i have received throughout my purchase. The dress is perfect and looks stunning! I didn't understand how i would feel with my body shape changing and being able to purchase a beautiful dress and look like 'myself' is priceless at a time when you already feel excited but also a little apprehensive about your changing shape :-)
Claire, United Kingdom - April 2013
Primrose Shift Maternity Dress
I will be a 6 month pregnant bride and after many wedding dress shopping trips that ended in tears, I finally bit the bullet and ordered the Amelia dress short in ivory. I am SO happy that I did. The dress is timeless, elegant and very importantly flattering. I ordered the dress on Sat and it arrived on Wed. I've had things take longer a state away, let alone a country away. Thank you so much. I will definitely be ordering more dresses for upcoming weddings I'm attending.
Allie, USA - March 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I just received my rosa dress today and it's absolutely gorgeous and such a beautiful fit! The service was perfect and such quick delivery. I will definitely be ordering more!
Di, Australia - March 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Thank you for the fast delivery. This dress is fabulous. Finally a dress that I really like to wear, very well made and colourful.
Mijke, Netherlands - March 2013
Swing Berry Jersey Maternity Dress
This dress is absolutely stunning. I work in an ultra professional office environment and was concerned about the suitability of most maternity clothes out there but your website has saved me. The dress is elegant and it's obvious the dress will continue to sit well regardless of the stage of my pregnancy. Not only that the postage was super quick. I will definitely be buying more dresses!
Katherine, Australia - March 2013
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Wow, what a fantastic service and a beautiful dress. I ordered this dress midday and I had received it the following morning. I was so impressed. It came beautifully boxed and wrapped in tissue to make it feel extra special. The dress is perfect, really comfortable material and it looks great on. Flattering, classy and stylish. I am so glad I bought it, thank you Tiffany Rose.
Carly, United Kingdom - March 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
My daughter finally decided on the Ayla Silk At 7 months she looked amazing and the amount of chiffon in the design drifted over her bump. A fur wrap completed her look. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Val, United Kingdom - February 2013
Alya Silk Maternity Bridal Gown (Long)
Great customer service from Tiffany Rose. I accidentally ordered an extra ribbon for this dress thinking that it didn't come with one (it does), and they phoned me up to confirm whether I needed the extra ribbon or not. I said I didn't and they arranged a refund, all within a couple of hours of placing the order. I paid a little extra for the next day delivery, well worth it for £9, and it arrived next day as expected. Had several emails from Tiffany Rose to keep me updated as to what time to expect the parcel to arrive and it did arrive within the one hour time slot they emailed me. The only downside I can think of was that the dress did not come on a hanger or in a dress bag and so it was a bit creased. Maybe this is something Tiffany Rose could offer in future? Other than that the service was brilliant and I would recommend to friends in future if they needed any maternity occasion wear.
Gemma, United Kingdom - February 2013
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I bought this dress for my daughter who will be 8 months pregnant when she gets married. It is beautifully made and very stretchy. It is very elegant and my daughter says it feels really comfortable and makes her feel 'special'. Thank you.
Susan, United Kingdom - February 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I received my order yesterday and it fits perfectly!! I'm so happy with the dress that I wanted to thank you. I will recommend you to all my pregnant friends.
Aukje, Netherlands - February 2013
Chloe Maternity Dress (Vintage Rose)
I just wanted to let you know that my parcel arrived first thing TODAY! I was so surprised and impressed after only ordering the dresses on Friday afternoon. The three dresses are beautiful, very well made, tailored, fit wonderfully and make me feel like a million dollars - I think nicer than any of the pre-maternity dresses I have ever owned. I can see myself wearing these a lot. It's always such a risk buying items you have never seen before, but these dresses go along away to making up for past disappointments. I only wish you had more available in natural fibres like cotten and merino. I look forward to ordering some more dresses in the future with confidence. Thank you very much from a very happy customer.
Elle, Australia - February 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
Swing Berry Jersey Maternity Dress
« Back Page 37 (of 40)Next »