Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street UK

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Just to let you know I received my dress and it fits perfectly. I was so happy with how quickly it was delivered, so I will definitely be telling my friends about your service and how helpful you are. Thank you again for your help.
Shelley, United Kingdom - May 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Hello Tiffany Rose! I am very excited that my dress came in the mail yesterday! It is beautiful and it fits so well. Thank you so much for the fast delivery and the quality that goes into your garments. I am elated that the dress arrived so quickly and that the dress is even more beautiful in person. Thank you so much!
Kathleen, USA - May 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Thank you for sending out the sashes. I wore the silver sash with my dress and it was perfect. I received so many compliments on the dress - it was so stylish and comfortable :)
Ailie, Australia - May 2013
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Pewter)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Pewter)
I wanted to let you know my dress just arrived and it fits perfectly for my party next week. I'll have to ensure my hips don't expand too much between now and the 5th May! Thank you for providing such a beautiful dress with such a great fit - and for such wonderful service!
Jo, Australia - April 2013
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Duck Egg Blue)
I wore the Amelia long dress in ivory for my wedding last Saturday. I was 34 weeks pregnant when I wore it, and I couldn't have been more comfortable or felt so much like a beautiful bride without it. I had so many compliments as many people were unsure of how I was going to dress for my wedding with such a big bump! The length was slightly too long for me at 5'6, but by the wedding day my bump had grown so much that it lifted the dress up so it wasn't so long anymore! I would 100% recommend this dress to any blooming bride who wants to feel beautiful and also be comfy on the day.
Michelle, United Kingdom - April 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Dear Tiffany Rose, I have been shopping online forever and do it quite often, and I have to say that I have never gotten such great customer service like I have from your website. Especially since the item was being delivered all the way here to Belize. I am sorry that you only sell maternity clothes as it would be such a pleasure to be able to purchase clothes from you all the time. In any event I have told all my pregnant friends as well as everyone else what good service I got from you guys. I never write reviews but I had to in this case, my package came well before time and the tracking that you guys sent was to the minute and above all the dress was beautiful. I spoke to customer service and they listened to everything I had to say and made sure to put a note that the dress must be here by a certain date. I even got a hand written note from Kristin saying she hopes I enjoy the dress, that kind of service is just AMAZING!!! Again I can't thank you enough it was a pleasure purchasing a dress on your website and trust me, I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Amanda Arguelles, USA - April 2013
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
Just received my dress and I absolutely love it. I've searched everywhere to find a dress for my niece's wedding that didn't look frumpy, and I made good picking with this one, I feel amazing in it, can't wait for the wedding now!! Thank you Tiffany Rose x
J keys, United Kingdom - April 2013
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
An amazingly beautiful dress, very good quality and super good service!
Marieke, Netherlands - April 2013
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I just received my Lana Sequin Dress today and I love it. It is so comfortable and looks amazing! I wanted to thank everyone at Tiffany Rose especially Emilie for her kind help and assistance.
Malak Khalil, United Kingdom - April 2013
Lana Sequin Maternity Dress (Black)
Absolutely amazing service!! I ordered the dress on a thursday and received it the following monday. The material is so comfortable.
Subita, Australia - April 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Last Sunday I ordered a dress from your brand and I have just received it a few days later. It fits beautifully and you have delivered a great service (together with DPD). Thank you very much for my beautiful dress.
Wendy, Belgium - April 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Absolutely gorgeous dress. Fits better than any dress I have tried on with a belly. Cant wait to wear it to a wedding in a couple weeks. I have just discovered this company and am very happy I ordered from them. The package was delivered within 1.5 days to United States which is amazing.
SG, USA - April 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I just wanted to say thank you very much for the service that i have received throughout my purchase. The dress is perfect and looks stunning! I didn't understand how i would feel with my body shape changing and being able to purchase a beautiful dress and look like 'myself' is priceless at a time when you already feel excited but also a little apprehensive about your changing shape :-)
Claire, United Kingdom - April 2013
Primrose Shift Maternity Dress
I will be a 6 month pregnant bride and after many wedding dress shopping trips that ended in tears, I finally bit the bullet and ordered the Amelia dress short in ivory. I am SO happy that I did. The dress is timeless, elegant and very importantly flattering. I ordered the dress on Sat and it arrived on Wed. I've had things take longer a state away, let alone a country away. Thank you so much. I will definitely be ordering more dresses for upcoming weddings I'm attending.
Allie, USA - March 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I just received my rosa dress today and it's absolutely gorgeous and such a beautiful fit! The service was perfect and such quick delivery. I will definitely be ordering more!
Di, Australia - March 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Thank you for the fast delivery. This dress is fabulous. Finally a dress that I really like to wear, very well made and colourful.
Mijke, Netherlands - March 2013
Swing Berry Jersey Maternity Dress
This dress is absolutely stunning. I work in an ultra professional office environment and was concerned about the suitability of most maternity clothes out there but your website has saved me. The dress is elegant and it's obvious the dress will continue to sit well regardless of the stage of my pregnancy. Not only that the postage was super quick. I will definitely be buying more dresses!
Katherine, Australia - March 2013
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Wow, what a fantastic service and a beautiful dress. I ordered this dress midday and I had received it the following morning. I was so impressed. It came beautifully boxed and wrapped in tissue to make it feel extra special. The dress is perfect, really comfortable material and it looks great on. Flattering, classy and stylish. I am so glad I bought it, thank you Tiffany Rose.
Carly, United Kingdom - March 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
My daughter finally decided on the Ayla Silk At 7 months she looked amazing and the amount of chiffon in the design drifted over her bump. A fur wrap completed her look. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Val, United Kingdom - February 2013
Alya Silk Maternity Bridal Gown (Long)
Great customer service from Tiffany Rose. I accidentally ordered an extra ribbon for this dress thinking that it didn't come with one (it does), and they phoned me up to confirm whether I needed the extra ribbon or not. I said I didn't and they arranged a refund, all within a couple of hours of placing the order. I paid a little extra for the next day delivery, well worth it for £9, and it arrived next day as expected. Had several emails from Tiffany Rose to keep me updated as to what time to expect the parcel to arrive and it did arrive within the one hour time slot they emailed me. The only downside I can think of was that the dress did not come on a hanger or in a dress bag and so it was a bit creased. Maybe this is something Tiffany Rose could offer in future? Other than that the service was brilliant and I would recommend to friends in future if they needed any maternity occasion wear.
Gemma, United Kingdom - February 2013
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I bought this dress for my daughter who will be 8 months pregnant when she gets married. It is beautifully made and very stretchy. It is very elegant and my daughter says it feels really comfortable and makes her feel 'special'. Thank you.
Susan, United Kingdom - February 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I received my order yesterday and it fits perfectly!! I'm so happy with the dress that I wanted to thank you. I will recommend you to all my pregnant friends.
Aukje, Netherlands - February 2013
Chloe Maternity Dress (Vintage Rose)
I just wanted to let you know that my parcel arrived first thing TODAY! I was so surprised and impressed after only ordering the dresses on Friday afternoon. The three dresses are beautiful, very well made, tailored, fit wonderfully and make me feel like a million dollars - I think nicer than any of the pre-maternity dresses I have ever owned. I can see myself wearing these a lot. It's always such a risk buying items you have never seen before, but these dresses go along away to making up for past disappointments. I only wish you had more available in natural fibres like cotten and merino. I look forward to ordering some more dresses in the future with confidence. Thank you very much from a very happy customer.
Elle, Australia - February 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
Swing Berry Jersey Maternity Dress
I will wear this magnificent dress to my sister's wedding, the dress is so comfortable and cute.
Victoria M., Australia - February 2013
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Just want to say a BIG THANK YOU – just received the Anastasia Dress in gold for my sister's wedding – it is absolutely beautiful, perfect sizing and as described. Buying a bridesmaid dress online was scary – I am so pleased with the result!
Kirstin, Australia - January 2013
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Gold Dust)
I just wanted to write and say thank you! Saturday was my wedding day and after three unsuccessful dress purchases from other companies, your Amelia short ivory dress was perfect. I felt very pretty and special. Your customer service is also exemplary. I live in New York City and was extremely impressed how quickly the dress arrived. I've been spreading word in the US that Tiffany Rose is a must for maternity formal wear. I wore a black sash to make the dress a little less "bridal" and a little more dinner party. I received many compliments on the dress - Many people didn't believe me that it was maternity and said I should wear it after our daughter is born in May!
Lauren, USA - January 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Dear Emilie and the whole Tiffany Rose team, I am writing to you to say a BIG THANK YOU for your amazing dresses and the service you have provided. All the dresses we ordered fitted perfectly and I felt pretty again despite being very pregnant! I will think of your brand again with the next baby… in the meantime I am recommending you to all my pregnant friends!
Annamaria, United Kingdom - January 2013
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dark Truffle)
Hand washes beautifully, I used non-biological soap, dry flat, looks like new.
N Caveney, United Kingdom - January 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I am delighted by how comfortable and stylish this dress is. I bought it for two winter weddings and received so many compliments! I'll definitely be able to wear it after I'm pregnant too as it's cut so well. Totally worth every penny and it arrived the next day, beautifully packaged - thanks!
Jasmine, United Kingdom - January 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
The dress was beautiful and I genuinely couldn't imagine getting married in anything else as soon as I put it on! Thank you so much.
Rachel, United Kingdom - January 2013
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
I bought the ivory flutter dress for my recent wedding, at the time of which I was 6 months pregnant. I just want to say how thrilled I was with the dress! It made me feel confident and beautiful, while still being very comfortable. And all at a very affordable price. I got many compliments on my dress. I couldn't have been happier! It also arrived very quickly to Australia.
Aimee, Australia - January 2013
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Thank you so much! I have to say, Tiffany Rose has provided possibly the best customer service I've ever received. :)
Bonnie, United Kingdom - January 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I have been really pleased with your fast service and quality of your dresses. I have now chosen my dress and it is perfect - I am really looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day.
Yvonne, United Kingdom - January 2013
Alya Silk Maternity Bridal Gown (Long)
I received my dress and adore it! Thank you so much for your exceptional customer service and help with this matter - I love it and I am so happy.
Miryam, USA - January 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Just wanted to say a big thank you for the gorgeous dress, received today. Am a big fan and the fit is lovely. Also the whole shopping experience was really good. I wish all online shopping was as good. Anyway thank you and keep up the good work!
Karena, United Kingdom - January 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Just a quick mail to tell you that I loooove my dresses!! In Belgium I've never seen these kind of dresses. Super service!! And I'm sure my future husband will be moved when he sees me in my wedding dress.
Katja, Belgium - January 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Flounce Tea Maternity Dress
I have just received the Amelia dress and I am absolutely thrilled! It fits perfectly and absolutely no adjustments are necessary. I am very pleased about my purchase and I am so thankful for your help in arranging to get my order expedited.
Cherise, USA - January 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Hi, thank you so much for this beautiful dress, it fits perfectly :-)
Florentina, Switzerland - January 2013
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Hello Tiffany Rose Team, Just a note of thanks for first the excellent customer service I received with my order. Additionally, I'd like to thank you so much for the BEAUTIFUL dresses and blouses, they are my new maternity favorites! The fit, the quality, the beautiful fabrics, I absolutely LOVE. Thank you for the gorgeous items, I feel so very lucky to have stumbled upon Tiffany Rose to help me feel beautiful during my pregnancy! P.S. I'm ordering more again today!
Jennifer, Australia - January 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Mia Maternity Dress (Silver)
Ballerina Maternity Top (Purple)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Butterfly Maternity Top (Gold)
This is an absolutely beautiful dress. I ordered it when I was 38 weeks pregnant and was thrilled when I put it on - gorgeously soft to touch and it fit perfectly. The lace detail is so special, and I love the capped sleeves. I also received a lot of lovely compliments from family and friends which was a huge plus! Overall experience was great and customer service was second to none. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Siobhán, Ireland - December 2012
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I bought this dress for my November wedding. I was 28 weeks pregnant and nervous I wouldn't feel pretty on my wedding day. The shipping was fast and the dress was exactly as described and as it looks in the pictures. The fabric is really luxurious and of good quality, the fit is perfect for a growing belly. I felt gorgeous on my wedding day thanks to the dress and received so many compliments on the dress and especially the colour of it. Thank you Tiffany Rose for providing this option to pregnant brides!
Mimmie , Sweden - December 2012
Silk Sophia (Ashen Mauve)
This dress is absolutely spectacular. I have never felt so glamorous, even with a huge bump and it was so long I could wear it easily with heels. Just as beautiful in real life.
Bex, United Kingdom - December 2012
Liberty Maternity Gown (Blackberry)
I just wanted to say how impressed I am with the service I received. I ordered the Sienna spice dress for my brother's wedding. It came quickly and beautifully wrapped. When I had to exchange it for another size there were no problems. I can't wait to wear it and have been telling everyone about the great range and service. Thank you again.
Kirsty, United Kingdom - December 2012
Sienna Maternity Dress (Spice)
I just received my Twilight lace dress in mocha, and have to say I'm delighted with it. It's beautiful and the quality is excellent.
Blaithin, Ireland - November 2012
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I am 37 weeks pregnant and not knowing what to wear to my uncle's wedding, I was so happy to find your website. I received my order in Mozambique in just 3 days - it was my first experience buying goods over the internet, and I was very happily surprised by your service. Keep up the good work!
Nilza, Mozambique - November 2012
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Gorgeous gown, beautiful fit, excellent customer service - so very helpful, thank you. I highly recommend.
Jayne, United Kingdom - November 2012
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
I just wanted to thank you for such a good service, it makes such a pleasant change to online shopping! I ordered the Amelia dress (short) in ivory yesterday and it arrived today (Saturday) which was a very nice surprise. I have tried it on and it is just beautiful. It is well made, lovely and soft with plenty of room left for my growing bump. I am 25 weeks pregnant just now but I will be around 36 when I wear it at my wedding. It makes me feel lovely. I have tried on other maternity wedding dresses and they made me look huge and frumpy. I am so pleased I found your website.
Heather, United Kingdom - October 2012
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I love the fit of this dress. They were out of my size so I had to get the size up, but it was easy to alter. The stretchy material makes it hug your body in just the right way. Definitely recommend!
Cole , USA - October 2012
Oyster Lace Maternity Gown Long (Ivory)
I just wanted to send a quick email to thank you for your excellent service! I recently ordered the purple Color Block dress and the blue Mia dress. It was my first purchase from your website and I tracked the order from the UK to Australia, and was so impressed with the speed and efficiency that the order was dispatched. I just received the parcel and absolutely love the dresses!! They fit perfectly and are so well made and comfortable, can't wait to wear them; they are definitely the most stylish maternity dresses I've ever seen and better than anything I could find here in Aus. I'll definitely be recommending you to all my friends!
Fatima, Australia - October 2012
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Mia Maternity Dress (Eclipse Blue)
Dear Tiffany Rose, I thought you should know I have worn so many of your dresses! The Tulip in pale grey and also Sienna dusk I wore out to dinner, the Tulip in raspberry crush to the evening of our wedding blessing (which may I add went down a storm), the Colour Block dress countless times and the Ruffle Maxi to Ray's show. I received such lovely comments, thank you so so much. x
Emma Quinn, United Kingdom - October 2012
Tulip Maternity Dress (Pale Grey)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Wild Dove)
This is the first time I have placed an order with Tiffany Rose. I chose the Liberty wedding gown and ohhh boy was I impressed. The dress is perfect and it fits like a glove. The material is high quality and comfortable. I placed the order late Monday night and I received it within 2 days. Tiffany Rose you are a shining beacon. I am so pleased with your service and just wanted to say a big THANK YOU!!
Manissa McIntosh, United Kingdom - October 2012
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I'm 35 weeks pregnant and love the Twilight Lace dress. I will be wearing it to my sister's wedding this weekend!!! So happy I found your website!!!
Sydney R, USA - October 2012
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Being almost full term in my pregnancy I was not feeling particularly raring to go - but once I tried the Grace dress it made me feel so fantastic that I couldn't wait to go out to dinner, where I had a number of compliments! Thank you so much for your wonderful service and fantastic range of clothing. Tiffany Rose is without doubt the best clothing I have found thoughout my pregancy and I won't hesitate to buy from you for baby number 2! Wishing you all the very best from one very satisifed customer.
Charlotte, United Kingdom - October 2012
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Chocolate)
I cannot say how amazing the Amelia Dress is, I am 38 weeks pregnant and have just attended a friend's wedding and got so many compliments and it was the most comfortable, flattering dress I have ever worn, it's a shame I won't be able to wear it again, but was so worth the money!!
Claire, United Kingdom - September 2012
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I meant to email the other day, i wanted to thank you for all your help. I got my dress and i love it, I'm so happy with it but i just wanted to write to say that your customer service has been brilliant even down to the delivery, really impressed with the courier service so efficient. Thank you so much I will be recommending your site to all my pregnant friends.
Louise, Ireland - September 2012
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the amazing customer service - I ordered the dress and it arrived the very next day ! I am so pleased with the beautiful dress. I will be wearing it for my brother's wedding next week.
Kerry, United Kingdom - September 2012
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I wore the Anastasia long gown for my wedding in September and loved it. It was so comfortable, elegant and classy. I was 24 weeks pregnant at the time and felt gorgeous in it.
Denise, United Kingdom - September 2012
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Ivory) with Diamante Sash
Thank you for your wonderful customer service and excellent advice. You provide a fantastic service and the quality of your gowns is excellent and such good value for money. Thank you again.
Catherine, United Kingdom - September 2012
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Absolutely delighted with the dress, it's beautiful. Thank you so much Tiffany Rose. It's amazing. Will be buying more dresses from here.
Nikki, United Kingdom - September 2012
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Just received my dress and I LOVE ❤ it. Amazing. Thank you for creating beautiful maternity wear x
Julie, United Kingdom - September 2012
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Thank you very much. You provide fantastic customer care as well as products. I shall use you again - and recommend you to everyone I know. Warmest Regards
Kate, United Kingdom - September 2012
Sienna Maternity Dress (Heather)
Dear Tiffany Rose, I just wanted to drop you a quick line to say thank you. I absolutely love all my four dresses and I wish I could wear them longer than the next 3 months (I might do!). I have already been recommending you to all the pregnant ladies that I know and will definitely continue to do so. Many many thanks,
Tuti, United Kingdom - August 2012
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Indigo Maternity Dress (Blue)
A truly excellent service from start to finish. The dress is stunning and the matching bolero jacket is beautiful! Many thanks for all your help! xx
Lisa Pashley, United Kingdom - August 2012
Grace Lace Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
I wore this dress to my wedding at the end of July and I just wanted to email you to thank you. Your delivery of the dress was prompt and straightforward (it arrived at my house the next day), and the advice that I recieved to do with sizes from one of your advisors when I spoke to them on the phone was really helpful, and spot-on ! The dress felt comfortable, fitted perfectly, I loved the style and it looked amazing.I had loads of compliments on it and it really made my wedding day. Thank you again, what a great company.
Jessica Pearce, United Kingdom - August 2012
Chloe Maternity Dress (Ivory)
My dress was so beautifully packaged & designed that I had butterflies in my tummy opening it & I almost cried with delight. It truly is a grecian goddess style dress and exactly what I wanted... only better!!
Karen McMenamin, United Kingdom - August 2012
Annabel Maternity Gown
Received my sashes today, thank you they are very beautiful! :)
Bethany Mace, United Kingdom - August 2012
Smooth Satin Sash Grape
Just wanted to drop you a quick email to say thanks, I wore your Chloe Ivory dress to my wedding on Wednesday. At 26 weeks pregnant i thought i would struggle to find something to wear but felt so comfortable wearing the dress and and the service you provided was great, I will be thoroughly recommending you!
Gillian, United Kingdom - August 2012
Chloe Maternity Dress (Ivory)
I have today received my beautiful Liberty Wedding Gown. Wonderful material and perfectly flatters my bump. My wedding is in 2 weeks and I can now relax as I have my dream dress!,
I am delighted with my purchase and can I compliment Tiffany Rose on an excellent service. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone.Thank you so much.
Renee, United Kingdom - July 2012
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Yesterday I received the dress, less than one week after ordering. It's perfect! Just wanted to say thank you for great service.
Josie Tjon, Netherlands - July 2012
Silk Sweetheart Maternity Gown
I have found your service extremely efficient and your clothes are of a very high quality. It's been a very good shopping experience and I will be using you again.
Kiran, United Kingdom - July 2012
I ordered a dress for my daughter yesterday and I was astounded when she told me it arrived today. Amazing service - I will be recommending your business to anyone who's looking for maternity wear.
Margo, United Kingdom - July 2012
I want to say that the dresses today arrived. I am very glad about the service and the quickly delivery! And they are really beautiful! Thank you very much.
Marta Budak , United Kingdom - June 2012
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I would just like to say a huge thanks for getting my dress out to me so promptly last week after I missed the deadline for shipping on Wednesday. I'm thrilled to say that the dress arrived on Friday afternoon and it is beautiful.I received many compliments on it. I will highly recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends.
Orlagh Fallon, United Kingdom - June 2012
Chloe Maternity Dress (Black)
My beautiful dress arrived today and it fits perfectly... It doesn't feel like a frumpy maternity dress, thank goodness someone is thinking about us Mammas!!! Mwa to Tiffany Rose! X
Helen Young, United Kingdom - June 2012
Chloe Maternity Dress (Vintage Rose)
Today I have received the dress I have ordered. Thank you very much! The size is perfect and the dress is what I have expected. Once again thank you :)
Ugne Mikalauskaite, Lithuania - June 2012
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
The dress arrived today! :) Very happy. I love it and can't wait to wear it in August!!
Emma C, United Kingdom - June 2012
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
I have just collected it from the post office. It is lovely and I'm really pleased with it so will definitely be wearing it to the wedding tomorrow. Thank you for all your help - the customer service has been faultless.
Alison, United Kingdom - June 2012
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I've received the dress that I ordered and I just wanted to thank you very much for your service and I'm very happy with the dress. =) Með bestu kveðju, Ástríður
Astridur, Iceland - June 2012
I received the dress today in perfect shape and it fits perfectly! Thank you for making me look so beautiful.
Eva, Netherlands - June 2012
I just want to thank you for the very FAST shipping! I can't belive it. I haven't tried my dress on yet but it already looks fabulous.
Sukeina, Sweden - June 2012
I am delighted with your service and clothing quality, that really matches the pictures and descriptions you see on your webpage. So congratulations on your service, fidelity to reality, quality and design.
Gloria, Spain - June 2012
I have just collected it from the post office. It is lovely and I'm really pleased with it so will definitely be wearing it to the wedding tomorrow. Thank you for all your help - the customer service has been faultless.
Alison, United Kingdom - June 2012
I just wanted to write and say that I received my dress yesterday and it is perfect! I'm so pleased with the entire process of order through your store and the final product I can't say thank you enough!! Thank you all so much for your hard work, customer service, and great products!! I look forward to ordering in the future and recommending you to other friends and family! Thanks again :)
Samantha, USA - June 2012
Oyster Lace Maternity Gown Long (Ivory)
I have to comment on your company and how excellent its customer service is. I will be telling my friends about this company and I will also be using this site again.
Denise, United Kingdom - June 2012
Gorgeous dresses and fantastic service. I am 7 months pregnant and due to get married in 2 weeks. Trying to find a suitable maternity wedding dress was nigh on impossible until I found the Tiffany Rose site. Gorgeous dresses to suit every shape and price point. I wasn't an easy customer as I changed my mind about my Grace dress as I grew, but Tiffany Rose were more than happy to exchange, and sent me a Claudia dress special delivery to make sure I had plenty of time before the wedding. The dress is stunning, I can't wait to get married in it!
Claire, United Kingdom - May 2012
Can I just express on record how impressed with the service and quality of goods from Tiffany Rose I was - it is the best web site I have used in terms of the overall shopping experience by far.
Caroline, United Kingdom - May 2012
Hi lovely Tiffany Rose people! I just wanted to tell you how completely perfect and beautiful my wedding dress was - thank you for making a 7 month pregnant girl feel fantastic but comfortable on her big day! Have attached photo - the dress was antique rose and my flowers were pink roses so the whole thing was just pretty pretty pretty.
Sophie, United Kingdom - May 2012
I have just received my Tulip dress. It is more that I would usually spend on maternity clothing but wanted something special for the Queen's garden party that I have been invited to. It is perfect; a great mix of elegance and comfort.
Samantha, United Kingdom - May 2012
May I take this opportunity to thank you for a superb service and beautiful clothing. I have been highly impressed with everything, from the detail and information on the web site to ordering and receiving such a beautifully presented dress box. I will have no hesitation in recommending your services in future to friends and look forward to wearing my dress on the big day.
Ilana, United Kingdom - May 2012
Many thanks for such swift service, and for the beautifully packed dresses.
Georgina, United Kingdom - April 2012
You ladies have been wonderful :)
Ilona, Australia - April 2012
Wow!!! My dress arrived this morning and wow. I love it. Fits so beautifully. Of all the maternity items I have bought and that's lots... This dress is awesome. Thank you so much for taking the time to design and make dresses to make even a 6mth pregnant 38 yr old feel sexy.
Michelle, United Kingdom - April 2012
The service was great by the way - they arrived the next day and were beautifully packaged.
Clare, United Kingdom - April 2012
I have just received my green flamenco top and just wanted to say how pleased I am with it. I have been disappointed with other maternity clothes, they have not fitted right or I just feel like I'm wearing a tent! I wasn't looking forward to going to a wedding at 7 months pregnant and then possibly a Christening at 8 months as had nothing to wear but now I can't wait as will feel great wearing this top. I'm now tempted to get the top in pink too! Thank you.
Jennifer Beston, United Kingdom - April 2012
Thank you so much for you and your team's time and excellent support and customer service. I really do appreciate it.
Sarah, United Kingdom - April 2012
Your customer service is flawless!
Valerie, USA - April 2012
Your products are lovely, it was a very hard choice, which is unusual for maternity clothes. Thanks again!
Kerrie, United Kingdom - April 2012
Thank you for your help Emilie and speedy service! I'm really pleased with the dress I'm keeping, will make sure I tell all pregnant friends about Tiffany Rose!
Verity, United Kingdom - April 2012
After panicking that I have 3 weddings this year and nothing to accommodate a growing bump I came across your website. I was spoilt for choice but eventually ordered the blue lace dress. The following day I received an email advising me the dress had been shipped and the following day I received my beautifully packaged dress! I was very excited opening it up and it did not fail to disappoint! The dress is perfect! It fits exactly like it shows on your website and I feel like a million dollars in it! Thank you for providing such a brilliant, flawless service and such beautiful dresses!
Jemma Greenwood, United Kingdom - April 2012
I just wanted to follow up with you to let you know that I received my dress last Wednesday. I LOVE IT! The dress fits wonderfully and still has room for my expanding girth! The material is light and comfortable and will be perfect for my outdoor wedding in May. The dress is excellent, the customer service is excellent, and I have been telling everyone about the wonderful experience that I had with you. I am so grateful that I found your website. Thank you for making me feel like a beautiful bride.
Valerie, USA - April 2012
« Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738Next »