Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street UK

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

I looked beautiful and felt comfortable on a very tiring and emotional day. Everyone said "wow" when they saw me and I really felt like a princess.
Polly, Australia - November 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Delivered in one day! Size suited me perfectly. It is a very elegant dress made from high quality lace. Thank you Tiffany Rose, I am impressed!
Dine, United Kingdom - November 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I have ordered a first dress for my wedding in few weeks that it wasn't really my kind and I sent it back receiving the refund the day after! Great and super fast service! In the meanwhile I ordered a second dress and I love it! Absolutely gorgeous! The dresses are exactly the same as you can see on the pictures on the website! I feel really comfortable and pretty on this dress, it will be perfect for my big day! Thank you soooo much!
Miki, United Kingdom - November 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I received this dress today and I love it. It fits perfectly and looks exactly like the picture. I can't wait to wear it on my day! :-)
Petra Hudecova, United Kingdom - November 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Tiffany Rose has gone above and beyond during every single interaction. The dresses are gorgeous and customer service absolutely impeccable!! We are in the US and this has been the easiest, most pleasant shopping experience possible If only every company was run so well. Wishing them all the success they deserve!
Sarah Brown, USA - October 2015
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, great service.
Shona Childs, Australia - October 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I had been looking for something appropriate to wear to my good friend's wedding for quite some time, but most of the maternity clothes I could find over here (Australia) or online were either very casual or cheap looking. I was dreading having to go to the wedding in some shapeless sack, but then I found Tiffany Rose. I decided to splurge out on the Dahlia Shift Dress - perfect for a summer garden wedding and also I can wear it to work to save money on more clothes! Your website was easy to use, the speed of processing and shipping was amazing, and I even received the lovely email below advising me how to rearrange delivery with DHL (I missed the first parcel drop off). When ordering the dress I was a little uncertain on the sizing (especially as my body shape has change significantly) but I used your sizing guide and made sure that my new bra size fitted in with the dress size I choose. When the dress arrived I tried it on, the fit is perfect, the quality is amazing, and it just looks and feels wonderful. I have already worn my new dress to work, and can't wait to wear it to my friend's wedding in a few weeks!
Anna Lurie, Australia - October 2015
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
The service was timely and the dress was beautifully wrapped. My daughter-in-law was thrilled when she tried on the dress and it fit perfectly. No alterations were needed. Jaime wore the dress for her son's christening and she looked radiant as an expectant mother. Everyone complimented her on the dress. The fabric was of superb quality. Sometimes shopping online can be disappointing. However, this experience proved otherwise.
Joy Steele, USA - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
The Tiffany Rose dresses are absolutely beautiful, they are flattering and pretty and glamorous. I have bought five of them over the course of my four pregnancies and I love them all. They made me feel good about myself at a time when I felt that I looked pretty awful - well well worth the investment
Deirdre Kennedy, Ireland - October 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Black
really helpful helpdesk; prompt responses. very beautiful dresses. I recommand Tiffany Rose to all of you.
Milène Belem Rolo, Luxembourg - October 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Really quick delivery, well packaged!
Catarina Lyrenäs, Sweden - October 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Dress was beautiful and fit just as described in sizing chart. I pay to have dress shipped as quickly as possible and it arrive the next day! Unbelievable travel from England to my door in VA!!!! This a very wonderful company making quality dress. I would use them again!
Christine Johns, USA - October 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I had a formal event and ordered beautiful dress 4 days before. I live in Canada. It arrived on time and I was very happy about the fit, the fabric, and overall I received a lot of awesome comments. Thanks Tiffany rose ! I recommend you to my friends and will definitely order again ! MJ from Montréal Canada.
Marie-Josée Brunet, Canada - October 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
The best service!!!
Willi Jan, Germany - October 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Made shopping for a wedding dress very simple and pleasant with fast delivery :)
Chiselle Fairclough, Australia - October 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The product and shipping were exceptional!
Laurie Hardee, USA - October 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Just brilliant!!! I wanted to try and look glamorous for a friends wedding, not easy when you are heavily pregnant!! I live in Perth Western Australia and the options on the high street are terrible; I stumbled across Tiffany Rose online and took a gamble,...The service and choice has been exceptional. I ordered 2 dresses, one I kept and love the other didn't work out for me. The dresses arrived in Australia in days....amazing......and the return procedure was exceptional with the dress money deposited back on my credit card again in days. Superb service I wish all businesses where as easy and efficient to deal with, even better I have a gorgeous dress and will feel very glamorous on the day!! Thx Tiffany Rose!!!
Barbara Hagen, Australia - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
The dress was a great price and beautiful quality. The colour is darker than in the photo but still lovely. I bought two of these dresses for my bridesmaids, one of whom is pregnant and the other is not, and they fit them both well. I was very happy with the fact that I could purchase in Australian dollars and ship to New Zealand (where my bridesmaids are based). The return policy is fantastic and gave me peace of mind that they could return if the dresses were not suitable. I was very impressed with the speed of delivery - I ordered and the dresses arrived within one week! Overall a great shopping experience and I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant friends in the future.
Lisa Jones, New Zealand - October 2015
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I loved my experience with Tiffany Rose! They had a good suggestion to order your pre-pregnancy size, but of course I didn't believe them so I ordered one size up, resulting in me having to return it because t was a size too big. If only I had listened to their suggestion! However; it was the EASIEST return and exchange process ever! It's so nice they have DHL come to your house during a specific time. They received my return, kept in good contact via email, and I got my new dress all within one week! They have an outstanding product and I love the quality and look of my maternity wedding dress!
Amanda Marsh, New Zealand - October 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Das Kleid passt perfekt! Qualität hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Danke
Jelena Wehking, Germany - October 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I was a little worried that the cost would not be value for money on this dress but I was wrong. The Jersey fabric is heavy weight but slinky and is lined so doesn't feel flimsy or cheap. Fitted lovely and perfect for my evening out. Packing was nice touch, in box with tissue paper. Overall very pleased.
Joanne Rawlinson, United Kingdom - October 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Black
All was perfect
Safia Cheguettine, France - October 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Loved the dress, fitted well and made me feel a bit more confident than I usually do when I'm pregnant!
Sarah Taggart, United Kingdom - October 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Yes. I was thrilled with my purchase. The dress arrived in perfect condition and is truly beautiful. Sometimes, items are not as they appear in the pictures online. The color or quality of fabric may not be as advertised. Everything about this dress was what I hoped for. And as for the shipping, the dress arrived in record time. Tiffany Rose got everything right.
William Sargent, USA - October 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
I was very pleased about the efficiency and outcome of the order process. Ordered my dress one week before the event and i felt safe as everything was perfect. Lovely dress, got lots of compliments. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Oana maria Istoc, United Kingdom - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
All dresses are beautiful like the picture the shipment arrive in exact date
Amina Al Jaber, United Kingdom - October 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I have bought 5 Tiffany Rose dresses and I love them all! The fitting and size fit me so well. I wore them during pregnancy and now use them while nursing. Even after birth, the dresses fit well and are not too loose around the belly. The service is fantastic. I had to exchange one of my dresses and it was promptly processed. Returns are so easy with the provided envelope. I will be ordering more dresses in the future. Keep up the good work and thank you Tiffany Rose :)
Cindy Tan, Australia - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Love the dress, it is beautiful and cannot wait to wear it!
Suzanne Sheard, USA - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Super comfy dress! I felt really good in it and it was perfect for the gala dinner I had to go to.
Louise Hyde, United Kingdom - October 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Excellent service! I had to call and change my order which wasn't a problem for them at all. Beautiful clothes :)
Rebecca Griffiths, United Kingdom - October 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Although the special occasion that I needed this dress for isn't until next month, I couldn't wait to write a review on the outstanding customer service and the extremely rapid delivery of my order. With standard shipping the order arrived in the US in just 2 days! Unbelievable! The sizing and the quality of the dress far exceeds my expectations! I highly recommend for anyone who may be on the edge of purchasing from Tiffany Rose. Just do it! You won't regret!
Kaitlyn , USA - October 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Stunning dress, amazing service, great customer service-especially Sophie! My highest recommendation! Thank you so much X
Lucia, United Kingdom - October 2015
Sevilla Maternity Gown Long Blackberry
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Bought this dress in lilac color two days ago. I need it in one month for my maternity shoot and baby shower. I wanted to have enough time to try it and get a different size if needed. I was a size 8 to 10 US pre pregnancy. I spoke to customer service through email and phone, they helped me choose size, which we kept as 8 to 10 US.The dress came in 2 days after I purchased! And it fits great with plenty of room to grow in the month while I wait for the big day! It is light, stretchy and soft. Such a nice dress and material. Totally worth the price!
indika wachowiak, USA - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
This dress is absolutely gorgeous, it fits perfectly, I'm very impressed! The quality of the material is great! And the delivery was smooth and fast! Thank you!
Janne, Estonia - October 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
The gown is gorgeous. Feels thick but it's not hot. The material doesn't stick to your body or show underwear lines which I loved. I ordered a size 2 I'm 5 foot 6 inches and currently 160lbs. Apart from this customer service was amazing!I had to exchange sizes within a very limited time and they worked with me and got me my dress on time for my event. Definitely recommending Tiffany Rose to all pregnant mothers looking for quality gowns. Thank you.
Jessyl, Italy - October 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
This dress is so beautiful and feels amazing on but I felt I have to let people know that you will need to wear a strapless bra with it as everything shows through the lace on the top. Obviously it's not easy or advisable to wear an under-wired bra in pregnancy so worth considering before splashing out. If you do though, you will totally love it. I am sure.
Alix, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Very nice dress!
NM, Canada - September 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
Absolutely love this dress! Thought I would never find something 4 weeks before my wedding. Spoke to customer service regarding the sizing and I can not compliment them enough on how helpful they were. I ordered Friday and opted for Saturday delivery, dress turned up and it fits perfectly. I'm so happy with the dress and can't wait to wear it on my big day!
Rebecca Robinson , United Kingdom - September 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Very quick service and items were delivered well packaged. Easy returns which is great as I had to order a number of styles/sizes to work out what suited/fitted.
Jo Forrow, United Kingdom - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
very fast shipping, good quality, lovely design. unfortunately bust size was too small...
Jolanda Selzer, Germany - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Very easy ordering process and items arrived quickly after ordering. The only downside was the expense of returning dresses.
Anne D Welsh, Germany - September 2015
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Fabulous fit and so comfortable was delighted with the dress.
Sue Ellen Scahill, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone. Online purchase was easy and postage was very reasonable. Tracking of the purchase was fantastic and the delivery was very fast. Packaging of the product was beautiful and the garment itself was perfect. A beautifully made dress that did not require one alteration! Very refreshing to find a company that caters for pregnant women needing a beautiful dress - which I hope to wear even when not pregnant.
Christine Stojanoski, Australia - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Beautiful gown and was perfect for a fall formal event. Very happy with delivery time and return policy. The contract with DHL is simple and quick. Highly recommend this company and their merchandise!
Erin Stock, USA - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Wednesday, the 16th of September me and my husband got married! The dress that I ordered was AMLBB Amelia Dress Short (Blackberry) Size 5 / EU 44-46 . It was a great succes!! Beautiful dress and it fit me perfectly! I felt like a real bride! :D I got lots and lots of compliments! Thank you so much for helping me making this the best day in my life!!! Maria - The Netherlands
Maria Schrijver, Netherlands - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
Good service, my package service was fast. It is a good and reliable website! Thanx for the service
Frank De Graaff, Netherlands - September 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
I am perfectly satisfied. It was quickly send, and the product is of high quality. Sorry, my english is poor...
Sarah MENARD, France - September 2015
Celia Maternity Maxi Dress Navy Stripe
wow!!!
Jürgen Litzl, Germany - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Gorgeous dress, fitted just like the picture, very comfortable and flattering
Rachel Ginn, Germany - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
The dress was a perfect fit and very comfortable. It looked stunning and lots of people commented on the dress. The packaging was great and was all delivered on time. The delivery was to my instructions (a neighbours house) and all in tacked.
Clare Jackson, United Kingdom - September 2015
Lola Maternity Maxi Dress Mirage Blue
I have bought two dressed for a wedding that I have soon, one for the day time and one for the evening. Both came very fast, in a lovely box, the good quality can be noticed even before you open the package, they are exactly as expected and fit exactly as expected, elegant and classy, perfect shape, good quality materials, I will recommend Tiffany Rose for sure.
Livia Peterfi, United Kingdom - September 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Beautiful dresses. Excellent quality. Prompt service and easy to return items. Thoroughly recommended.
Natasha Farrant, United Kingdom - September 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The dress was gorgeous, well-made and fitted well. I had been told that it was on back order when i ordered it and that it would take 6 weeks, but it actually arrived in 1-2 weeks which was a lovely surprise! Tiffany Rose has the nicest formal maternity gowns I could find- and I did a lot of research!!
Stephanie Eber, Australia - September 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
The dresses are absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly. Particularly the long dresses are great for gala events and they not only stand out because their fabric and make are excellent, but also because of their wonderful cut and color. They are, and I think this is particularly important during pregnancy, very comfortable and accentuate the beauty of motherhood and the allure of being a woman. The mid-length dress I also bought is perfect for work and other formal occasions, in which long evening gowns would be a tad too much. Again the fit and finish are excellent and I love wearing this dress as much as the other three. I would also like to say something about payment and shipping - uncomplicated and very fast. I believe I ordered on a Monday and received the package latest by Thursday. All in all, I am more than satisfied with the service and products Tiffany Rose provides.
Simone Breier, Germany - September 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Service was quick.
Bronwyn Cosh, Australia - September 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Cobalt Blue
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I was absolutely thrilled with my Tiffany Rose experience - both with the responsiveness of the customer service team and with the beautiful dress I received. Sophie Stanley from sales was incredibly helpful as I had some sizing questions. I was very impressed with how quickly she responded and her support made me feel confident I'd ordered the right size. As for the dress, I couldn't be happier. The Floral Maxi Dress is even more gorgeous in person. I had to get the dress hemmed but I'm short, so I fully expected that. I'd been so frustrated trying to find a maternity dress that I actually WANTED to wear - everything I'd seen seemed unattractive - until I found your website. I felt more beautiful in my Tiffany Rose dress than I could have hoped for! Thank you so much for making such high quality, fashionable clothing for mamas-to-be!
Jena Schevitz, USA - September 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Speedy service. Beautifully packaged and lovely quality
Deborah Richardson, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Lovely dress good fit very comfortable and nice length
Rachel Boner, Ireland - September 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I love your dresses, however I would love to see more nursing wear with ' boob' style openings. As a long term breast feeder the 'boob' design of dresses allows me maximum privacy, absolute ease but your dresses are super glam. Could ye do a collaboration?!!!
Ger O'Riordan, Ireland - September 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress Wild Blueberry
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
The Amelia (short) dress fits perfectly and is beautifully crafted. I was very disappointed in the length, however. I am 5'7", so I am not short by any means, and the dress came two inches past my knees, making it very dowdy looking. I had to spend an additional $40 to have it hemmed to a younger look, and in doing so, had to sacrifice the finished lace trimmed bottom. I would definitely order from TiffanyRose again, as the clothes are fashionable and chic for pregnant women.
Teresa Zawada, USA - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Beautiful dress and great service!
Teresa Best, United Kingdom - September 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Love my sash ??
Astrid Von Barsewisch, United Kingdom - September 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Royal Blue
Products very good. And customer service excellent. Well done!
Deirdre Carroll, United Kingdom - September 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Great dress!!!! Very happy with
Ana maria Purda, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
My dress arrived to Ireland in two days and was so beautifully packaged. It was for a black tie wedding and was perfect. The quality is lovely, hopefully I will get a chance to wear it again!
Michelle Byrne, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Great fit, very comfortable and looks stellar. The fabric is perfect, shipping was fast. Overall great experience and would def do again.
Mikelle Watterworth, Canada - September 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
I spent months looking for the perfect dress for my baby shower. I wanted something different, comfortable, sleeveless, and beautiful. This dress was PERFECT. Every single person commented on how much they loved it. It fit perfectly, too. It's a really special dress and I'm hoping I can find another ocassion to wear it before baby comes :)
Sharlene Gonzalez, USA - September 2015
Anastasia Maternity Long Maxi Dress in Poppy floral print
Delighted with the service, dress, everything. Thanks
Catherine Mc Loone, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Fast shipping, and clear communication. Thanks for the lovely products you provide to pregnant ladies.
Laila Harb, Canada - September 2015
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I ordered 4 dresses recently and they all came very fast (within 3 days to USA). The packaging was excellent and the fit and style is very flattering. Thank you for making such great products.
Inessa Makdulina-Nyzio, USA - September 2015
Lizzy Maternity Maxi Dress Monochrome Forest
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
Beautiful dress and received many compliments while wearing it.It was a little big for size.I got it on sale but would not have paid full price for it.Delivery and customer service was outstanding!
Emer Maguire, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
This dress felt wonderful on. Very glamorous but comfortable at the same time. I am normally a size 12, so ordered size 12-14 and it fit beautifully at 8 months pregnant.
Helen Sant, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Lovely quality, beautiful fit. Rich colour. Flattering
Louise Terrell, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
My wedding dress was amazing. Very good quality! Everyone was amazed how beautiful I was in this dress! That was an unforgettable night!! :)))
Anna Skowronska, United Kingdom - September 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Absolutely fell in love with my dress the moment I laid eyes on it! Made me feel so elegant on my wedding day even at 8 months pregnant. Couldn't be happier. Thank you! Xx
Howard Sloane, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Quick delivery and very happy with the dress, it was wonderful!
Linnea Åström, Sweden - September 2015
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dresses are absolutely gorgeous and the packaging they arrive in is fabulous! The Website easy to negotiate around. Tiffany Rose has been a god-send to me whilst pregnant in a year that has been full of weddings!!
S J Hunter, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Absolutely loved my Tiffany Rose dress, wore it to a wedding and got so many compliments. Would recommend them 100% !!!
Stephanie Gleave, United Kingdom - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The dress is beautiful, really like it, the fit was perfect.I would recommend this dress Delivery was excellent, although I had to pay nearly three times the normal rate, to get it the day before the wedding
Stacey Cameron, United Kingdom - September 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I was very pleased with the service from tiffany rose , returns were handled well and refunds were quick when I purchased the wrong size . I recieved my new order quickly and wore the dress for my wedding. Really pleased thankyou.
Kellie Joinson, United Kingdom - September 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I couldn't be happier with my dress. I tried on so many unflattering dresses and was so thrilled to find that it fit so well and was really flattering! It is true to size.. The background colour is a little greener than the pictures but it looks really nice. The package arrived in Sydney after only a few days which was fantastic. Thank you!
Joni Garner, Australia - September 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The maternity maxi dress that I purchased was just like the picture and delivered within days. Beautifully made, comfortable, overall I'm very pleased with my purchase and the survive given. A special mention about the packaging...stunning and secure.
Kiri Centala, United Kingdom - September 2015
Lola Maternity Maxi Dress Mirage Blue
I ordered the Amelia Dress (short) in Windsor Blue for a wedding party. It is as beautiful as it looks on the pictures, but more comfortable than I thought, the lace is stretchy and it fits perfectly. Since I live in Belgium, I had to order it online, but I definitely don't regret it! - Julie
Thomas Van den Bossche, Belgium - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Wonderful dress! Very good service and absolutely amazing that you could ship my dress to Sweden in just a couple of days! Evertthing was good!
Lovisa Wendefors, Sweden - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Excellent excellent excellent
Choubeila Ibri, France - September 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
The dress fit well and is good quality. The shipment was fast however I would not order from you again as the duties were insanely high at $78 for a dress under $200!
Michelle Toomey, Canada - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Juste ce qu'il nous fallait
Marc RODARO, Belgium - September 2015
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fantastic service, even for international customers and beautiful quality clothing.
Deanne Inglis, Australia - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Sehr schöne Kleid, schnelle Lieferung und nette Beratung. Danke
Svetlana, Germany - September 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
I'm absolutely thrilled with this dress, it's very flattering, well made and comfortable. I will also continue to wear it after maternity! Very quick delivery too.
Lisa, United Kingdom - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I can't be more happy about my choice. I was 35 weeks pregnant on my wedding day and the Ellie gown was just perfect. It fit me to perfection and was so comfortable. The fact that all the fabric, including the lace, was a bit stretchy made all the difference. I bought it 1 month early and it didn't require any alteration at all! Although it was back- ordered when I was about to buy it, the people I talked with promised me I would have it on time, and they delivered. Thanks for the great customer service!
Isabelle, Canada - September 2015
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I am very happy!! The service has been incredible as well as the presentation and of course the dress itself. It is just like the photo. I am delighted with my order and with Tiffany Rose. Thank you.
Alicia, Spain - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very good service, fast and efficient.
Mukesh Marwaha, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I Love my dress! It´s confortable, elegant and a must have for pregnancy and the time after. Sad, I haven´t found your dresses earlier!
Sandra Kuba, Germany - August 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
I am very happy with my wedding dress (Amelia dress long). I was a bit uncertain which size I should choose. I am normally a 36/38 but have a Little bigger bust than that. However I ordered 36/38 and it was perfect. The sleeves and the whole dress is quite elastic. I will be getting married in week 30 and I think that will look good. Until now (week 23) the belly has almost been too small for it to look good. I am very happy with the service from Tiffany Rose. They answered my questions about the size very fast and well. I ordered the dress one day and got it two days later (from UK to Sweden!). Overall I am very happy!
Fanny Sonander, Sweden - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I absolutely love this designer and company! Not only were they extremely helpful in sizing and shipping, but it is abundantly evident that they really know a pregnant woman's body. The dresses fit amazing and they are worth the price!
Maria Aceves, USA - August 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
Very good quality and good fit, really good service!
Lisa Olsson, Sweden - August 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
It's exactly as showed in pictures, I loved it, and definitely would buy from Tiffany rose again. It arrived quickly, in a nice elegant box.
NOUR HEMALI, United Kingdom - August 2015
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
This was the perfect wedding dress, I was 25 weeks pregnant when I got married and felt so elegant in this dress. The lightweight fabric meant it was extremely comfortable to wear (even in the heat) and the fit was perfect. Would highly recommend!
Lauren, United Kingdom - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very efficient service along with high quality at a reasonable price what more does one want! Highly recommend this company :)
Aileen O'Connor, Ireland - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
« Back Page 21 (of 40)Next »