Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
no
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
15% off Spring Favourites - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next
Prompt delivery and wonderful customer service. The dress is beautiful and I feel very comfortable in it.
Laura Smith, United Kingdom - April 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Infinity Blue
Tiffany Rose were amazing and reliable. I ordered the Anastasia wedding gown with them which arrived within two days. Unfortunately, the gown was short for me given that I am very tall. When I contacted them, they were very helpful. After giving them my measurements, they sent me a custom made new dress via DHL so that I could have it for my wedding day. It fitted perfectly well and it was very comfortable. Everyone in the wedding loved the dress! Thank you very much for being so helpful. I would definitely recommend them.
Blanca De la Vega, - April 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful Clothes and Wonderful, Professional Service provided. Packaged and Posted really carefully. My Favourite Designer. Thank You.
Candy Fields, United Kingdom - April 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
The dress I had for my wedding dress was beautiful. I was really happy with how comfortable it was. The only minor issue I had with the dress was the length. It was about 2 inches to long with me wearing a kitten heel. I am approx 5 ft.5 in. Obviously, due to the detailing of the hem it would have ruined the dress if I had alterations done to it. Maybe a range for petite, regular and tall would work provide more choice.
Pamela Simpson, Ireland - April 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
It fits perfectly and very comfortable
Inesa Bixhi, United Kingdom - April 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The quality and fit of the dress was fantastic. Highly recommend this company for a maternity dress.
Arlene Scott, United Kingdom - April 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Livraison rapide Produit de qualité Belle matière Vraiment ravie
AURELIE MUNOS, France - April 2017
Liara Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Very prompt delivery and well made garment
Letitia Shippam, United Kingdom - April 2017
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
The delivery was amazing. I was impressed at how quick the product came and the packaging was elegant and perfect. The dress arrived unwrinkled. Extremely happy with the product and it's packaging.
Madonna Ibrahim, United Kingdom - April 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Ich habe im 9. Monat geheiratet, und habe so viele Komplimente für das Kleid bekommen. Dass es überhaupt so schöne Hochzeitskleider für Schwangere gibt ist der Wahnsinn. Ich hatte ein langes Julia Kleid. War sehr sehr schön :)
Azemira Dzanic, Germany - April 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dress. Quality was amazing.
Amanda Roberts, Germany - April 2017
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I purchased numerous dresses to try for my wedding. All were beautiful and of exceptional quality. Everyone commented on the dress itself on the big day and I happily told them that it was a Tiffany Rose dress... one wished the company didn't just do maternity clothes! The fit was comfortable and generous. I am 5 months pregnant and having been married last week I know I will be able to wear my dress to two other events before baby arrives. The customer service was second to none with the helpline extending a return date for me to allow me to choose between my final 3 purchases.
Scott McIntosh, Germany - April 2017
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Perfect dress, fit like a glove. Quick and prompt service and delivery. I highly recommend
Melissa Clayton, Australia - April 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ich habe fünf Umstandsbrautkleider zur Auswahl bestellt. Teilweise verschiedene Modelle, tlw das selbe in verschiedenen Größen bzw Farben. Mir hat sowohl die kleinere als auch die größere Größe gepasst, da die Kleider ein wenig stretchig sind. Das einzige was ich zu bemängeln habe ist, dass den Rückversand nicht Tiffany Rose übernommen hat. Das Geld der nicht genommenen Kleider wurde aber dann rasch Rücküberwiesen.
Sandra Anibass, Austria - April 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
My purchase arrived in an amazingly short time and was absolutely exactly as pictured!
Chelsea Abraham, Canada - April 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Very fast answer- and service. They make my day to the greatest with this dress.
Manuela Läufer, Germany - April 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The consultant answered my email and was able to recommend the right size and the dress arrived 3 days later! Perfect fit, beautiful material, and just a lovely gown, which is tough to find when you're 7 months pregnant!
Elizabeth Stegeman, USA - April 2017
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Being a pregnant bride, I had a horrible experience trying on wedding dresses in a local store. The sales reps were rude and almost condescending toward me, which was devastating when this is supposed to be one of the happiest times of your life. I reached out to the Tiffany Rose customer service team via email with some questions about fit and they responded very quickly and were extremely helpful. I ordered a dress on a Monday, paid for standard shipping and they dress arrived on Thursday! It fit perfectly and made me happy to wear it on my special day. I will recommend this company to anyone. They were amazing and I cannot thank them enough.
Natasha Lane, USA - April 2017
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
I got this dress for my wife, for her older cousins wedding! We looked everywhere for a nice maternity dress for a decent price, luckily we found out about Tiffany Rose from our friend. It was pricy however, it was very worth it! I am very glad we got this dress. My wife received so many compliments. She's petite, so we ordered a size 2! It fit perfectly both in length and belly. Color is amazing! Pictures came out beautiful! And most importantly she felt very confident and pretty in it. Delievery was very fast! Thank you Tiffany Rose!!
Mikhail Migirov, USA - April 2017
Katie Maternity Gown Long Windsor Blue
Dresses were exactly as they looked on line. Great quality and really comfortable. Good value and delivery was super fast and dresses beautifuly packaged. Ordered wedding dresses and so hard to choose one as all were beautiful.
Katie Evans, United Kingdom - April 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Evie Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
The dress was perfect for my Dad's induction into the WWE Hall of Fame class of 2017. Thank you so much, I felt beautiful. Which is hard to do 7 months pregnant :)
Tosha Mullins, USA - April 2017
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I recently bought a wedding dress from Tiffany Rose and I am incredibly happy with it. The quality of the dress is superb and the specialist packaging that it came in made sure it was not damaged in any way. It also arrived quickly. I cannot fault this dress, it is going to look perfect on my big day. Still making me look like a bride but at the same time elegantly and comfortably showing off my bump!
Claire Dunn, United Kingdom - April 2017
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Loved the dress, the colors are as vibrant as they are in the photo & the fit is great. The fabric is good and durable unlike other maternity clothes from other brands. The dress hits at the knee which is perfect!
Rogina Soryal, USA - April 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
These dresses in size 6 are perfect for me. Very well made, only one not lined all are. I am not pregnant!! but at 68 have no waist left and need princess shape which these are. they hide my mid drift bulge and just look so good. They are lovely designs and no one would look oddly at me as I just look so good in them. This summer I have a lovely wardrobe.
Janice Thrower, United Kingdom - April 2017
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
There was a problem, the dress in the web was shinely blue, in the box had a very dark blue. Apart from that the desing and quality were very good . The dress arrivedm one or two days after demand it. Tiffany Rose made a good monitoring to check that everything was ok. I will buy more clothe in this web and I will recommend it.
Isabel Gonzalez, Spain - April 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I ordered two dresses. Both arrived within 3 days despite living in the Channels Islands. They took the VAT off automatically, which was great. Both dresses looked lovely and exactly as they did on the website. The dress I chose was elegant, the lace was lovely whilst also very comfortable and accommodating for my bump. Overall the dress was made from a good quality material, it fitted well and great value for money. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend or family.
Lenka Neville, United Kingdom - April 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Ordered 2 x dresses and loved them both! Had to have them both taken up slightly (I'm only 165cm tall). Love the print and fit was perfect. Shipping was fast and great value; the package itself was also well presented.
Danae Murray, Australia - April 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Great quality of the fabric, looks better than photos! Highly recommend this product!
Geanina Garmacea, United Kingdom - April 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Sehr netter Kundenservice, tolle Kleider und schnelle Lieferung!
Katharina Schröder, Germany - April 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I love the extensive range at Tiffany Rose, and the helpful hints about choosing your size are spot on. Delivery is fast and how can you not be excited to see that purple box coming your way! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, I'm thrilled with my purchase.
Aoife Lusted, Ireland - April 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Delivery to Austria was so fast!
Agnes Scherzinger, Austria - April 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I was so impressed by the service and the quality of the gorgeous wedding gown I ordered for my daughter. It arrived in two days and it fit her perfectly no need for any alterations. I would highly recommend this company.
Cheryl Todesca, USA - April 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
My dress is absolutely beautiful, I had to exchange mine for a bigger size but had no problems doing this at all, the whole experience of has been pleasure and made my wedding day that much more special xx
Julie Ling, United Kingdom - April 2017
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great bridesmaid dress. Well made, comfortable, very pretty, got lots of compliments. Arrived in pretty packaging.
Liz Dey, USA - April 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Long Powder Blue
I found myself without a wedding dress 5 weeks before my wedding day after being massively let down by my previous supplier. Tiffany Rose came to the rescue and allowed me to order an insane amount of dresses to ensure I found the right one. The dress was a massive hit and I felt like a beautiful blushing bride. Thank you so much for saving the day!
Charlotte Older, United Kingdom - April 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Service was excellent and the dress looked great.
Ruth Walker, United Kingdom - April 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
I love this dress it fit nice over the bump!
jill, USA - April 2017
April Wedding Nursing Lace Gown Long Ivory
I ordered this dress when I was 19 weeks pregnant. I needed it for my wedding and I would be 27 weeks pregnant. I was thrilled at how quick it came in the mail, especially since it came from London! (I live I the US). It fit like a glove! The length was perfect too. I didn't need any alterations done to it. The sizing chart on the website was very accurate. Overall, the dress was well made and I am very happy with my purchase.
Allison Edwards, USA - April 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
The dress I ordered is lovely and well-made. The materials are high-quality and the design is excellent.
Rachel Kahan, USA - April 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
This is a fantastic dress! It is very flattering and falls in all the right places. (I don't even need spanx!) I think it will work both dressed up and more casual, and the material is lightweight and comfortable. I'll be able to wear it post-pregnancy as well. Although I'm in the States the shipping with very fast. I will probably order a second one in a different color! I can't wait to wear it.
Amy Petty, USA - April 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Beautifully made dress and very flattering.
Robyn Whitehead, United Kingdom - April 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Hot Tropics
It is so beautifull! Es precioso y me queda perfecto. La talla es la correcta y el embalaje y la rapidez para entregarlo espectaculares.
María Jeweinat Figuerola, Spain - April 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Beautiful dress. Quality and fits great!
Victoria Pierce, USA - April 2017
Sara Maternity Shift Dress Snow Leopard
Thanks, Tiffany Rose for the wonderful dresses! The fabric is pleasant and noble, the models perfectly fit the figure of the future mother. Shipping to Russia was very fast!!!
Marina Vasileva, Russia - April 2017
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
Received this dress a day after I ordered it!! I was amazed at the quality and the feel of the dress. It's a wonderful fit. I be 30 weeks pregnant when I walk down the isle in 2 months time and thanks to you I will look great
Katie Creer, United Kingdom - April 2017
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
It was my bride dress and fits me perfectly. The fabric is really nice.
Rebeca Escudero de la Hera, Spain - April 2017
Ocean Maternity Gown Short Cherry Blossom
"The Quality was exquisite- Quality beautiful- The dress was comfortable- The delivery was fast."
Elodie CONNOR, Netherlands - March 2017
Laura Maternity Lace Gown Long Scarlet
Smooth Satin Sash Long Deep Raspberry
To say the very least I was anxious about buying a wedding dress online while being pregnant, but this dress blew all my expectations out of the water. I am 5 feet 2 inches, and I have issues finding dresses that fit my body. This dress fits perfect. The attention to detail is AMAZING. The best part I can eat and grow as much as I want and I know the dress will still fit because there is no zipper. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my big day. It is the best feeling to know that I do not have to stress about whether my dress will fit.
Gail Tobin, USA - March 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress was delivered so quickly and came in the most beautiful packaging. It is a beautiful dress and I can't wait to wear it. Thank you!
Zoe, United Kingdom - March 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
The dress is amazing - comfortable but stylish, just gorgeous. A note regarding sizing - even though size 2 was advertised as cup B-D, it was too small for my D cups. So I had to go for size 3, which fit perfectly.
Anna Shcherbak, Australia - March 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
Extremely happy with my purchase, bought to wear at a wedding in June, cannot wait to wear it.
Susan Stroyd, United Kingdom - March 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Dusk Blue
Nice dresses. Very good customer service. The only down side is that returns aren't free otherwise would have given 5 ⭐️
Zuzana Valentova, United Kingdom - March 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Very fast delivery and excellent communication and return policy. I have no worries ordering more dresses to choose from and return those I do not want.
Karolina Formanova, United Kingdom - March 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Da mein Bruder heiratet brauchte ich dringend ein schönes Kleid in welchem ich auch mit Babybauch toll aussehen wollte. Die Bilder auf der Tiffany Rose Seite haben nicht zu viel versprochen! Es ist wunderschön, fühlt sich toll and und fällt gut! Geliefert wurde es innerhalb von 2 Tagen in einer schönen Box mit Seidenpapier, also genau so wie es sich jede Frau wünscht :) ich habe mir nachträglich noch 2 der Seidenbänder bestellt. Mal sehen welches ich dann nehme. Auch die kamen super schnell. Ich hätte sie mir zwar etwas schmaler gewünscht, aber das ist nur mein Empfinden und auf den Bildern waren sie auch so abgebildet wie geliefert.
Anne Gan, Germany - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Really lovely dresses, Very comfortable and easy to wear. The only issue I've had is that the double layer ones are difficult to iron.
Joanne Birdsall, United Kingdom - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Night Sky
Fast reaction on inquiries, good delivery, beautiful dresses as expected, reliable return policy.
Lisa Schweizer, Switzerland - March 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Really pleased with the speedy delivery on my wedding dress and very straight forward. The quality of the dress is amazing, not something I would usually go for, looks even better on :) Very pleased
Kimberley Glaze, United Kingdom - March 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
The dress was just as pictured/described, of good quality, and very comfortable :)
Cheryl Williamson, Australia - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
I ordered two dresses that both arrived within 2 days. Great quality and fit. Really fast refund when returning the dress I didn't want. Perfect.
Kayleigh Mccormack, United Kingdom - March 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered two dresses to choose from and totally missed out on the fact that I had the return the dress for a refund within 14 days, not 30 days as I read. I contacted you and told you my mistake and that I wanted to keep one of them as my wedding dress and you told me that you would arrange for the refund as I returned the dress. And the delivery, SO FAST! I had the dress the next day and its beautiful. Very good customer service and I will happily tell everyone I know about you! Thank you for making my day!
Danielle Grapne, Sweden - March 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Thanks Tiffany Rose, the dress is beautiful and super comfy, price is awesome, delivery fast :) Everything just fine!
Pavol Skocovsky, Czech Republic - March 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
J'ai reçu ma robe et mon manteau il y a deux jours et je suis ravie. Le tissus est vraiment de très bonne qualité.
Justine GAHERY, France - March 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Christie Maternity Wedding Dress Coat Ivory
Overall, I was very satisfied with the order of my wedding gown. People loved my dress. I am 8 months pregnant and with the help of the customer service I have chosen the right size. The dress was beautiful, good quality material, very comfortable and suited me perfectly. It was delivered nicely packed with a spare bag in case I would like to exchange it. I let it iron out before the wedding but it was to be expected. I chose the DHL service and it worked as advertised. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family.
Martina Rucka, Italy - March 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Absolutely love this dress! It is comfortable & perfect fit, with room to grow. I ordered it at 5 months pregnant and I'm hoping it will still fit at 8 months when I get married. It should as there is lots of room & stretch. Such comfortable material, nice and light. Just know that for shipping to a Canada you do have to pay customs & duty.
Tracy Mervyn, Canada - March 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
For both a wedding and work function I recently attended, I had to order a few different options for size and style. Everything arrived in record time - I even had tracking numbers a few hours after ordering! All the dresses are beautiful, and are made with much better workmanship than any other maternity dresses I've seen. I loved wearing them, and received so many compliments on both dresses that I'll consider having them tailored after my pregnancies. Also returns of the sizes that didn't fit also went smoothly, and I was credited immediately upon the parcel's arrival.
Heather Pierce, USA - March 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Beautiful dress. Wonderful quality.. Very comfortable. Have worn it not just my wedding day, but also on a ball. I got the dress delivered within 24 hours! And I don't live in the U.K. Very impressed.
Romana Lakinger, Austria - March 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent service and a top quality product.
Bridie Iveson, United Kingdom - March 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress is perfect! Had to exchange due to the wrong size but entire exchange process was prompt and convenient. Beautiful fabric and finishings. Will definitely recommend!
Karolina Brodowska, United Kingdom - March 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Apart from the excellent customer service both online and in speedy international delivery; the dresses are really lovely. Well made, great fit and quality soft stretchy fabrics that move with you either as maternity or nursing dresses. Well done Tiffany Rose, I will be recommending you to friends!
Kim Jones, Australia - March 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Hot Tropics
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I can't say enough about the service we received from Tiffany Rose. My daughter is getting married on 3/28, we couldn't find a maternity wedding gown anywhere close by. We both had been drawn to your website, so many beautiful gowns... Since we weren't sure of the size after she picked out a gown we decided to buy 2 different sizes just to make sure. We ordered them on Sunday and received them on Wednesday. She tried them on and found the perfect size and the most beautiful gown. I went online to send the other one back and you made it so easy, DHL was here within 2 days to pick up the dress and I received my refund within a week. Now, I just can't wait to see my daughter walk down the aisle wearing her beautiful wedding gown. Thank you for being part of her special day. After the wedding I will send a picture.
Sharon Ingle, USA - March 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Omg this dress is AMAZING! The fabric falls so well and its so soft. I hummed and haa'd about it for weeks due to me being such a different shape but desperately needed something for an autumn wedding. I had so many compliments. Thank you so much for my amazing dress. I also live in the desert Australia and postal arrival was very prompt. Within a week. 💖 I am 25 weeks.
Ora Mihaere, Australia - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
High quality and fast delivery. Very impressed how their size charts are so well done. The dress actually arrived in 2 days and it fit my daughter perfectly. She was the most beautiful bride. Thank you!
Eugenia Jimenez, USA - March 2017
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Excellent service, fast delivering and the dress was beautiful!!
Martina Rudbo, Sweden - March 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Brought selection of dresses for my friend. Arrived 2 days later. Refund on returns happened same day it was received. The dress we kept was beautiful and made her day.
Katherine Kelsall, United Kingdom - March 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
This website is amazing!! I bought my dress on Friday (Australia) and got it on Monday. Fast shipping, lovely dress and I love it.
Suzanne Njengi, Australia - March 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Over joyous
Clara Muswe, United Kingdom - March 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Quick shipping, nice quality.
Frances Thormann, Germany - March 2017
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Both dresses are so comfortable and I feel really smart in them. Excellent quality!
Eimear Magennis, United Kingdom - March 2017
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The speed in which my purchase arrived was fantastic, and I really appreciated the contact from Tiffany Rose to check that I had been able to collect the parcel. The care that was taken to package the dress was lovely and the dress itself is absolutely gorgeous, beautiful fit and material. Thank you xx
Megan Turner, Australia - March 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Snow Leopard
It fits perfectly, comfortable to wear, practical, very nice blue color
Sonja Hagspiel, Austria - March 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
7 months pregnant with a really big belly. I found this store with google. I'm from the US and I was afraid of ordering from another country. They had many options and I decided to chance it. My dress came in 2 days and the quality was amazing. I'm so happy with my purchase. The dress was flattering and covered the bump nicely.
Nicola FRASER, USA - March 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Quick delivery of dress. Good quality and good fit
Jennifer Larkin, Ireland - March 2017
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Dragonfly
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Very Good quality, perfect size, fast shipping.
Ina Rebkavets, USA - March 2017
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
The dress was sent right away and it fits just perfectly. The quality is really good and it feels very comfortable.
Melanie Reinboth, Germany - March 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Fast shipping to Sweden, quick response to question on e-mail and fast refunding for the dress that I sent back. I bought the "Ivory Emma maternity bridal gown" and it was a perfect dress for me being 24 weeks pregnant on our wedding! Perfect dress and nothing to complain about!
Anna Dahlqvist, Sweden - March 2017
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I had a great experience with Tiffany Rose. I bought 2 dresses for my wedding, both were beautiful and fit perfectly, size and quality were great. Then I returned one of them since I had to choose one and my return/refund experience was also amazing. Very kind and helpful customer service. I recommend Tiffany Rose in every sense. Very happy customer :)
Uri Covarrubias, USA - March 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I have bought two dresses from Tiffany Rose (one a wedding dress!). Both are extremely comfortable, well fitting, quality dresses which look amazing. The deliveries were trouble-free. I highly recommend this company!
Rebecca Dengate, Australia - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Hot Tropics
I bought the dress for my brother's wedding. The dress was fab! It was very comportable and felt like silk! I'm 37 weeks pregnant and photographed very well! The delivery service was fast & very good! I'm 5ft 5 & now 10 1/2 stone (bump)😮! The length was perfect!
Kathy Farrelly, United Kingdom - March 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
My second purchase from Tiffany Rose. Very nice dresses, true to size
Lisa Smith, United Kingdom - March 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Hot Tropics
I was really happy with the answer from the customer service to help me choosing the right size of my dress. And the delivery was quick with a product of good quality.
Violaine Heurtier, Australia - March 2017
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Oyster Cream
The dress was delivered very quickly and was just what I needed. I sadly had to go to a family funeral when my daughter was 9 days old and I felt both smart and confident breastfeeding in the dress. Thank you!
Carol Taylor, United Kingdom - March 2017
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
Gorgeous dress & very fast delivery! Fits well too. Thank you.
Lara Chrzanowski, Australia - March 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Can't recommend enough. One of the only places you can buy well priced maternity bridal wear. Very happy with dress. Perfect!
J E Ash, United Kingdom - March 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I am amazed with the speedy postage to Australia, excellent service and lovely dress.
Julia Wilczopolska, Australia - March 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Excellent service. The dress arrived the next day on a saturday even though we did not pay for next day delivery. Very good quality and fit. Would highly recommend.
David Bates, United Kingdom - March 2017
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
My order came very quickly! Dress was exactly as pictured!
Samantha Mauldin, USA - March 2017
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
The fit was perfect. I went by bust size. All I had to do was alter the length. Everyone loved the lace and I felt beautiful on my wedding day.
George Ajtai, USA - March 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
The dress we ordered is beautiful and was a perfect fit; the only negative is the color, it definitely looks silver in the photo and I spoke with the company before ordering and was assured the color was silver, but when the dress is on it really has more of a beige tone and of course the bridesmaids dresses are grey!
Ted Wilson, USA - March 2017
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Oyster Cream
Un service client à l'écoute, une livraison sans aucun soucis, une robe magnifique qui a séduit toute la réception ! Merci pour vos si belles robes Tiffany Rose !
Julie DESPLAS, France - March 2017
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Delivery was quick and without any problems. And the most important thing - wedding dress are gorgeous and perfectly suits me.
Kamila Rojkova, Czech Republic - March 2017
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Rouge
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next

4.84 Average

2526 Reviews

Laura Smith

Prompt delivery and wonderful customer service. The dress is beautiful and I feel very comfortable in it.

Posted 7 hours ago

Blanca De la Vega

Tiffany Rose were amazing and reliable. I ordered the Anastasia wedding gown with them which arrived within two days. Unfortunately, the gown was short for me given that I am very tall. When I contacted them, they were very helpful. After giving them my measurements, they sent me a custom made new dress via DHL so that I could have it for my wedding day. It fitted perfectly well and it was very comfortable. Everyone in the wedding loved the dress! Thank you very much for being so helpful. I would definitely recommend them.

Posted 2 days ago

Candy Fields

Beautiful Clothes and Wonderful, Professional Service provided. Packaged and Posted really carefully. My Favourite Designer. Thank You.

Posted 2 days ago

Pamela Simpson

The dress I had for my wedding dress was beautiful. I was really happy with how comfortable it was. The only minor issue I had with the dress was the length. It was about 2 inches to long with me wearing a kitten heel. I am approx 5 ft.5 in. Obviously, due to the detailing of the hem it would have ruined the dress if I had alterations done to it. Maybe a range for petite, regular and tall would work provide more choice.

Posted 3 days ago

Inesa Bixhi

It fits perfectly and very comfortable

Posted 3 days ago

Arlene Scott

The quality and fit of the dress was fantastic. Highly recommend this company for a maternity dress.

Posted 4 days ago

AURELIE MUNOS

Livraison rapide Produit de qualité Belle matière Vraiment ravie

Posted 5 days ago

Letitia Shippam

Very prompt delivery and well made garment

Posted 5 days ago

Madonna Ibrahim

The delivery was amazing. I was impressed at how quick the product came and the packaging was elegant and perfect. The dress arrived unwrinkled. Extremely happy with the product and it's packaging.

Posted 5 days ago

Azemira Dzanic

Ich habe im 9. Monat geheiratet, und habe so viele Komplimente für das Kleid bekommen. Dass es überhaupt so schöne Hochzeitskleider für Schwangere gibt ist der Wahnsinn. Ich hatte ein langes Julia Kleid. War sehr sehr schön :)

Posted 5 days ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...