Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
hk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
SALE - Up to 60% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
I am 5'2" and 21 weeks pregnant with my 2nd baby. This dress fit perfectly and was incredibly comfortable for my brother in law's wedding. My husband and son were in the bridal party and I wanted something that was timeless and elegant, this dress worked beautifully.
Jamie Frederickson, USA - June 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I wanted to get married in a dress that still made me feel and look special as well as feel comfortable on my big day with being pregnant and this dress certainly does that. Thanks so much
Susan Dunbar, United Kingdom - June 2017
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Grundsätzlich bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid und der Qualität. Leider wurde eine kürzere Schärpe als in der Beschreibung geliefert!!! Ich hoffe, dass mir die richtige noch bis zu meiner Hochzeit (07. Juli) geliefert wird.
Ramona Kirchhoff, Germany - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Tiffany Rose has superb customer service from start to finish. They were so helpful throughout the process. I'm very happy with the dress and it looks so much more expensive than it is. Found dress true to size and there's room for 3 more months of my growing bump. Would highly recommend.
Jodi Mountain, United Kingdom - June 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I bought this dress for my maternity shoot and its absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend people to purchase the dress.
MELANI SRIKANDA, United Kingdom - June 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Service optimal, livraison rapide des habits! Un des habits était parfait, que j'ai gardé pour le mariage, l'autre, malgré c'était la même taille, était trop grand et pas en parfait état au niveau de la broderie. A ne pas oublier les frais de douane depuis la Suisse et les frais de raccourcis, les habits longs étant souvent trop longs... Mais je recommande vivement!!!!!
Michela Canevascini, Switzerland - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Item arrived promptly, was excellent quality and very flattering. Would order again from Tiffany Rose
Emily MacDonald, USA - June 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
The dress is comfortable but also elegant. The fabric is very soft, and the dress is well made. I received many compliments, and I am very satisfied.
Katherine Foster, USA - June 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I bought my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose, I was seven months pregnant, and I loved it! The dress was elegant, confortable, well fitted at the upper part, and giving plenty of space to my belly. I had a wonderful wedding day, and wore the dress for the ceremony and the evening dance. I loved that it was available in 3 days with express shipping, the customer service on the phone was very helpful. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! :)
Aniko Sebesteny, France - June 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress I bought was exactly how I expected it. Fabric of very good quality and very well finished. Dress dispatched on time. Outstanding customer service!
Anna Piccinini, United Kingdom - June 2017
Ava Maternity Gown Long Aegean Blue
My wedding dress is perfect!!! Thank you!!!
Shauni Scherpereel, Belgium - June 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
I really had an exceptional experience with Tiffany Rose. I typically don't buy dresses online, however I couldn't find any maternity wedding dresses in Australia. I decided to order with a bit of hesitation and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I was so impressed with the quality of the service and the dress itself. The dress was delivered to Australia in 3 business days, and the size was just perfect. Tiffany Rose made my day really special. Absolutely competitive price considering the quality you get. Thanks so much for making my baby bump look SO beautiful! Happy to send through a picture from the photographer if you wish. Thanks again, Elisabetta
Elisabetta Farina, Australia - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The Dress has been amazing and fit perfectly. The Quality is great and worth the price
Stefanie Andorfer, Germany - June 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Good price, very fast delivery. Box in a good condition.
Monika Bogacz, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I got married at 31 weeks pregnant in the "Verona short", and I loved this dress! Everyone said how beautiful it looked, and it was so comfortable to wear. Shipping and returning other dresses was really easy, and even though I live in Germany every order reached me in 3-4 working days (normal delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend!).
Laura Darracott, Germany - June 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
My order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I ordered the dress in two sizes and my refund for the wrong size was dealt with very fast. My only criticism would be that I would expect free returns for a product and service of this quality.
Isobel Abbott, United Kingdom - June 2017
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Mink
Fab fitting dress made me feel a million dollars, hugged in all the right places would definitely recommend.
Delphine Taylor, United Kingdom - June 2017
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
Can't fault the dress - it looked as good as it in the picture and made me feel fantastic.
Emma Johnson, Ireland - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Coral Red
Dress is lovely and flattering over the bump.
Rachael Cornish, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I'm very happy with my dress, i have 36 weeks pregnancy and i feel very comfortable.
Oksana Kolite, United Kingdom - June 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Very friendly Contact, fast Delivery, nice Dresses and fast Doing Reclamations. Thank you very much, i've been a beautiful pregnant bride in Tiffany Rose :o)
Nadine Bittler, Germany - June 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered a couple of dresses just to make sure to find the perfect dress for my wedding. And I did!! :D The dress is a dream and it fits very good! The quality is good as well! The shipping and the return wasn't a problem at all and the refund was very fast (I ordered from Germany!). I couldn't find a good dress here - so thank you Tiffany Rose. You made my wedding day a beautiful day! :D
Laila Farid, Germany - June 2017
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Really happy.. the dress was good quality and it arrived on time
Christine Van De Werken, Australia - June 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
The attention on-line, how fast we received our purchase, how easily we could return it and change it for another size.... honestly, amazing
ÁNGELA Puyol Cuesta, Spain - June 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Awesome!! Fantastic dress and fantastic service!! Very, very happy!!
Diana Fajardo, Italy - June 2017
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Wunderschönes Kleid welches ich im 9 Monat zu der Hochzeit meiner Schwester getragen habe. Wurde von vielen angesprochen, wie toll das Kleid ist. Angenehm zu tragen und die Schleife rundet das Gesamtbild ab. Würde mir das Kleid sofort wieder bestellen.
Simone Hillenbrand, Germany - June 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Super quality, perfect service!
Angela Wochnik, Germany - June 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
équipe à l'écoute et très arrangeante et les robes (j'en ai essayé une dizaine) sont très bien coupées et le tissu très souple et de bonne qualité pour un prix correct. merci
Stephanie Peyrot sihalathavong, France - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dresses for pregnant women, good customer service, great quality
Christin Stendel, Germany - June 2017
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Satisfied with the dress
Emma Bengtsson, Sweden - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
My new dress arrived so quickly in a beautiful presentation box. And the dress was fantastic! It looked great on, and is so comfy to wear. I bought it for a special occasion and have already found three more events to wear it to ... any excuse and I'm in it! And lots of room for the growing bump too :)
Jennifer O'Brien, Ireland - June 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
The dress perfectly fitted and was as on the picture.
Petra Maruscakova, United Kingdom - June 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Great service and consultation online, fast delivery, great dress that fitted perfectly on our wedding day, happy bride, proud groom, easy and quick refund policy! Highly recommendable and trustworthy!
Claudia Scheunpflug, Germany - June 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Everything about my Tiffany Rose order was faultless - from the super quick delivery, updates along the way and most importantly an extremely high quality dress! The Elsa dress was perfect, super comfortable and I can't wait to wear it again! I have no hesitation in recommending Tiffany Rose!
Danielle Hayward, Australia - June 2017
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
I was very happy with my purchase from Tiffany rose and with the service they provided.
Elaine Hickey, Ireland - June 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
Ich habe mir ein sehr schönes Schwangerschaftskleid für eine Taufe und für den Besuch von mehreren Hochzeiten gekauft. Das Kleid sitzt perfekt, ich trage normalerweise Kleidergröße 44 und hatte ein bisschen Bedenken wegen der Kleidergröße in der Schwangerschaft, unberechtigt. Das Kleid passt perfekt, fühlt sich super gut auf der Haut an und sieht wunderschön aus. Freu mich so ein schönes Kleid in so einer guten Qualität gefunden zu haben.
Andreas Lutz, Germany - June 2017
Ich habe das Kleid für eine Taufe und für mehrere Hochzeiten gekauft. Im Normalfall trage ich Kleidergröße 44, das Kleid hat perfekt gepasst. Bei der Taufe war ich im 4. Monat schwanger, die Hochzeiten sind im Sommer, da werde ich im 8./9. Monat schwanger sein. Der Stoff lässt sich optimal aufweiten, sodass mir das Kleid auch dann sehr gut passen wird. Ich bin sehr glücklich über den Kauf. Das Kleid hat eine super Qualität und fühlt sich super auf der Haut an.
Andreas Lutz, Germany - June 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Beautiful dress, impressively packaged, prompt delivery and great customer service. Couldn't ask for more.
Ujwala Jayaram, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Smooth Satin Sash French Blue
Great service with return DHL service, afterwards quick credit and back transfer of the money and quick delivery of the new size (within 2 days) Good quality and fit! Absolutely lovely!!!
Andrea Schmid, United Kingdom - June 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Very good and prompt service, reply to my e-mails was very quick. Dress was gorgeous, comfortable and it met my expectations and the description. Sizes are propel as well. The only thing why there isn't a 5* rating is due to the delivery man leaving the pacakage outside my front door, it left me in distress as I was at work at the time and couldn't just go back for hours to take the package inside!
Anna Bartkowiak, - June 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, as described and perfect for quick access and nursing during any occasion. Just what I needed for a friends wedding. Speedy delivery only added to an already great purchasing experience.
Danielle Hawley, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Very good quality dress and very comfortable. The colour was much darker than expected though. It should have been cobalt blue but it was really navy.
Anita Watson, United Kingdom - June 2017
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
I love the dress, material is soft, colours are bright. When you get the box you feel like unpacking a ball dress, it is packaged very fancy. I could easily feed my baby through the openings under the top part. I was hoping I can cover also the head of my baby with this top part of the dress to hide a bit, but it was not big enough for that, nevertheless, it was very comfortable and I got many compliments for it. I can recommend it !
Nives Giebeler, Germany - June 2017
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
I cannot believe the beautiful drape and quality of the dress. My daughter will look gorgeous!
Ellen Wano, USA - June 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
The Tilly Shift Dress (Japanese Garden) was so beautiful. It was just what I needed to feel like a pretty woman again approaching the end of her pregnancy. The fabric is gorgeous and I'm sure I can wear it even after the bub arrives! It is stretchy but also hugs your body nicely (not too tight). Delivery time was great going from the UK to Australia. Very happy with this purchase and might even get something else for myself ;)
Angela Matthews, Australia - June 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Japanese Garden
This is my second purchase from Tiffany Rose and I was absolutely delighted with my dress. It is feminine and flattering.
Amanda Roa, USA - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
Very happy with fit and style of both dresses I purchased. They also arrived quickly and on time.
Andrea Siok, USA - May 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
Tres agreable a porter , la qualite au service du bon gout !
SYLVIE RATEL, France - May 2017
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Snow Leopard
This dress is amazing. Gorgeous fabric, fits my chest very well (D cup). I had so much trouble finding a shower dress...this one was perfect. Got so many compliments. Thanks Tiffany rose!
Lauren C, USA - May 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
The dress was perfect, and I'm loving it!! You never know what you'll get when you shop online, but this is one of the rare cases where I'm so happy with the dress I received. I wish it didn't require a signature since I had some trouble with it. but, other than that, it's been a wonderful experience. I'm gonna check out other dresses!
Yuko Yamazaki, USA - May 2017
Katie Maternity Dress Short Windsor Blue
Smooth Satin Sash French Blue
The dress was perfect and she was a beautiful 👰🏻
Tanya Meachum, USA - May 2017
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
The dress is beautiful and it arrived incredibly quickly. I can fit into it even though I'm heavily pregnant and it's great to breast feed in for a wedding I am going to in August! Thank you :-)
Hannah Hebesberger, Austria - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The dress fitted perfectly and the costumer service was great!
Carolin Harrysson, Sweden - May 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
The dress is absolutely stunning! Fits great!
Danielle Privitera, USA - May 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dresses were lovely, I bought two to try on and returned one, and even though I'm buying in America, the return was quick and there was really no hassle. The dress looked good when I tried it on on the first trimester, and it still looks good now that the belly is coming in.
Laura Leguia, USA - May 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
The dress is beautiful, fits perfectly and is breast feed friendly. Tiffany Rose delivered the package both quick and safe to my door. I would definitely recommend it to all of my friends.
Erica Symreng, Sweden - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Very fast delivery , great fit and everyone complimented the dress too.
Samantha Swain, Australia - May 2017
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Beautiful dress, that fits perfectly. The contact with Tiffany Rose was always uncomplicated with fast and helpful answers. Thank you!
Marc Milte, Germany - May 2017
Charlotte Maternity Dress Oyster Cream
I ordered a dress on Tuesday, got it on Thursday. The color was exactly as the picture.I went by their size chart with their measurements, and ordered it accordingly. Fit is excellent. I will definitely be ordering again. - happy customer from Canada xox-
Sonia Nouri, Canada - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The dress was a great fit and the ladies were very helpful and quick to reply with all my questions pre-purchase. I just wish I'd paid the extra to upgrade the sash to the beaded sash. Tried it with the plane one that come with it and a beaded one from a local shop and the extra bit of detail really lifts it.
Sarah Curtis, Australia - May 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress was so well made, and the lovely box it came in.
Carol French, United Kingdom - May 2017
Josephine Maternity Dress Berry
I love my dress and it's perfect!
Kadiatou Dabo, USA - May 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
This dress is perfection! I bought the Anna Shift Dress (Midnight Garden) for my baby shower. I'm 5'8 and at 31 weeks I was about 175lbs measuring exactly at 31 weeks. The dress hits right at my knee which is super flattering. Pre-pregnancy I was a size 2/4 but I ordered the 4/6 to be safe and it was fitted without being tight. I love the sleeves and the navy color is timeless. Everyone at the shower complimented the dress. I plan to wear it post pregnancy because it's just too perfect.
Katherine Wiley, USA - May 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Dress & sash are so pretty in person. Wonderful customer service. Would definitely shop again & would highly recommend.
Niki Lucchese, USA - May 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Aurelia Vintage Ribbon Sash Eclipse Blue
The dress is very nice and fit well. The packaging was very well done and the shipping was very fast. Thank you.
Florence Molinari, France - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Coral Red
Beautiful dresses for that special occasion
Gillian Wells, United Kingdom - May 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Beautiful dress, it looks absolutely stunning on! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Samantha Loft-Griffiths, United Kingdom - May 2017
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Finally!!! I've been searching for something like this for a while now. The dress is beautiful to wear for a party or a work event yet it is so comfortable to wear. It made me feel so good because I know I look great and I feel great at the same time. It's perfect.
Mary ODonnell, USA - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
I wore the Eliza long dress at 30 weeks pregnant and felt elegant and comfortable all day. I was able to order several dresses to try on at home and send back the ones that weren't right. Very quick delivery and helpful staff via email and over the phone.
Philippa Harris, United Kingdom - May 2017
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Schnelle unproblematische Bestellung und Lieferung einfach top
Sandra Schwarz, Germany - May 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bought the Tilly Shift Dress in Painterly Foral and loved it ! Not only is the design flattering and great for the office, the material is super comfortable.
Wen Ling Ong, Singapore - May 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Fast Delivery and good quality dress.
Angela Arias, Germany - May 2017
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Robe en dentelle de très belle qualité.J'ai eu que des compliments sur la robe. Livraison très rapide Site sérieux Aucunes retouches nécessaire.
Christine Gallon, France - May 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Très contente parfait en taille et en livraison merci
Géraldine Chesneau, France - May 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
I found it so hard to decide on a wedding dress when 28 weeks pregnant. Having changed my mind 4 times throughout the run up to my wedding, Tiffany Rose managed to send me each dress quickly and with no hassle. I was absolutely thrilled with my final choice and received loads of compliments. Would highly recommend!
Ali Storer, United Kingdom - May 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Dress arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. This was a good quality feeding dress. I wore it to two weddings. It was easy to nurse with ease, although I would recommend using an extra scarf for nursing or you do feel rather exposed in this. I fed through two ceremonies and was able to gain quick and easy access so did not disrupt the services. The dress washes really well and would be suitable in the future as a non-maternity/nursing dress; other people wouldn't be able to tell the difference. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to other people.
Julia Mills, United Kingdom - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I received my gorgeous Tiffany Rose Dress 👗 beautifully packaged and presented. The dress Hawaiian Rose 🌹 fitted perfecty, I am apple shape (menopausal weight) and not pregnant and it fitted beautifully. I was attending a wedding in Portugal and I felt a million dollars! Worth every single penny, I love it and I'm sure it will come out the wardrobe for summer night parties 🎉 ❤ Happy happy happy. Thank you so much. Margaret.
MARGARET ARMOUR, United Kingdom - May 2017
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Lovely dress and feels so comfortable to wear.
Abbey Herbert, United Kingdom - May 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Very good service, fast delivery of good quality dresses.
Anna Ejury, United Kingdom - May 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Perfect fit dress. The product description was accurate.
Bruno Almeida, Ireland - May 2017
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
I bought the long Eden gown in pale blue for my husband's best friend's wedding, at which I would be 35 weeks pregnant. The dress arrived promptly - all the more impressive because I live in Sicily, where the post is not always the most reliable (!) - and fit beautifully. I had so many compliments on the day and felt both comfortable and elegant. Thank you :)
Anonymous, Italy - May 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Dusk Blue
Hands down one of the best online shopping experiences I've had! I was looking for a very last minute maternity wedding dress and the selection of the dresses on the site were beautiful, very reasonably priced, delivery time was incredibly fast and the assistance I was offered through the online chat was very useful and helpful in helping me make a swift decision over which dresses would be more appropriate and how to work out sizing. The dresses arrived a day later, one of the fitted like a dream and looked beautiful on the day and I was able to return the spare one and get a refund very quickly and with no issues. Could not recommend them highly enough!
Elli Papadaki, United Kingdom - May 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Ivory
Wore the dress for my sisters wedding and looked fabulous and got lots of compliments.
Elisabeth Pincemin, United Kingdom - May 2017
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Rosa Maternity Dress Infinity Blue
I LOVE the wedding dress I got, and it didn't take long at all to get it!
Amanda Brewster, USA - May 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Thank you for the beautiful dress and for its fast shipping.
Egidija Cibulskyte, Italy - May 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The best service I ever had! Efforted and courteoused employees, and the quality of the dresses is awesome!
Eva Hansal, - May 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Japanese Garden
Great service, the dress was shipped promptly and arrived internationally within a few days. The dress fitted well and was flattering. Thanks!
Jamie Hallen, Australia - May 2017
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Dress arrived very quickly. It looked amazing - great fabric and good fit! I was 6 months pregnant & felt beautiful. Excellent online chat which helped with picking the correct size. Would highly recommend!
Natalie Wong, Australia - May 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
First, the price of the dress was perfect. It was well worth what I paid (and possibly more than what I paid)! The shipping says that it will take longer than it does, so I was pleasantly surprised upon its arrival. The best part, though, is the comfort and the fit. I was married 4/29/2017 and at 33 weeks, it was the most comfortable thing I owned. It still is! It was not heavy, the material is cool, and it's just beautiful! It doesn't try to hide that you're pregnant. I felt like a princess, and I'll probably see if I can alter it after the baby is born and find another use for it. In addition to that, when I went to David's Bridal, the store clerk looked at me disgustingly for even wanting to try on ANY wedding dress while I was pregnant. When I received my dress from Tiffany Rose, it was neatly placed in a beautiful box, and I felt so special upon its arrival. I almost cried! Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for being there for those of us who choose to have our weddings while pregnant!
Kristina Cox, USA - May 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I received my dress today afternoon. The quality and the size is perfect, and it looks very nice on my 7th month pregnant shape. :D I feel it was the best decision to choose this wedding dress! Thank you so much for it!
Eva, Hungary - May 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Quick delivery, and the product quality exeeded my expectations. Very nice and servicable staff at customer concerns when I had questions about my exchange.
Karin Stensson, Sweden - May 2017
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Great customer service couldn't be more happy with the product. Elegant packaging and very good dress quality. Thank You.
Kaja Wilk, USA - May 2017
April Wedding Nursing Lace Dress Ivory
Beautiful dress, beautifully packaged and quick delivery, excellent customer service when needed to change size. Highly recommend.
Melissa Goldfinch, United Kingdom - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Porcelain Blue
Quick delivery, quality product.
Alison Ryan, United Kingdom - May 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Thank the company very much for this great customer service, fantastic products and super fast delivery!
Nicol Rudolph, Germany - May 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
A beautiful dress, perfect for the wedding we attended. I felt amazing. Fit is true to your pre-pregnancy size. I would really recommend Tiffany Rose for that special occasion.
Kirsty Colley, United Kingdom - May 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
I confess that at first I wasn't very sure how good the material would be because usually clothes ordered online never look like the picture. I was very impressed when I saw the dress: The quality of the material was/is very good and the dress was an excellent fit. I only have good things to say about Tiffany Rose.
Marta Maia, United Kingdom - April 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Prompt delivery and wonderful customer service. The dress is beautiful and I feel very comfortable in it.
Laura Smith, United Kingdom - April 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Infinity Blue
Tiffany Rose were amazing and reliable. I ordered the Anastasia wedding gown with them which arrived within two days. Unfortunately, the gown was short for me given that I am very tall. When I contacted them, they were very helpful. After giving them my measurements, they sent me a custom made new dress via DHL so that I could have it for my wedding day. It fitted perfectly well and it was very comfortable. Everyone in the wedding loved the dress! Thank you very much for being so helpful. I would definitely recommend them.
Blanca De la Vega, - April 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful Clothes and Wonderful, Professional Service provided. Packaged and Posted really carefully. My Favourite Designer. Thank You.
Candy Fields, United Kingdom - April 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2626 Reviews

Jamie Frederickson

I am 5'2" and 21 weeks pregnant with my 2nd baby. This dress fit perfectly and was incredibly comfortable for my bother in law's wedding. My husband and son were in the bridal party and I wanted something that was timeless and elegant, this dress worked beautifully.

Posted 2 hours ago

Susan Dunbar

I wanted to get married in a dress that still made me feel and look special as well as feel comfortable on my big day with being pregnant and this dress certainly does that. Thanks so much

Posted 9 hours ago

Ramona Kirchhoff

Grundsätzlich bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid und der Qualität. Leider wurde eine kürzere Schärpe als in der Beschreibung geliefert!!! Ich hoffe, dass mir die richtige noch bis zu meiner Hochzeit (07. Juli) geliefert wird.

Posted 9 hours ago

Jodi Mountain

Tiffany Rose has superb customer service from start to finish. They were so helpful throughout the process. I'm very happy with the dress and it looks so much more expensive than it is. Found dress true to size and there's room for 3 more months of my growing bump. Would highly recommend.

Posted 1 day ago

MELANI SRIKANDA

I bought this dress for my maternity shoot and its absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend people to purchase the dress.

Posted 2 days ago

Michela Canevascini

Service optimal, livraison rapide des habits! Un des habits était parfait, que j'ai gardé pour le mariage, l'autre, malgré c'était la même taille, était trop grand et pas en parfait état au niveau de la broderie. A ne pas oublier les frais de douane depuis la Suisse et les frais de raccourcis, les habits longs étant souvent trop longs... Mais je recommande vivement!!!!!

Posted 2 days ago

Emily MacDonald

Item arrived promptly, was excellent quality and very flattering. Would order again from Tiffany Rose

Posted 3 days ago

Katherine Foster

The dress is comfortable but also elegant. The fabric is very soft, and the dress is well made. I received many compliments, and I am very satisfied.

Posted 4 days ago

Aniko Sebesteny

I bought my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose, I was seven months pregnant, and I loved it! The dress was elegant, confortable, well fitted at the upper part, and giving plenty of space to my belly. I had a wonderful wedding day, and wore the dress for the ceremony and the evening dance. I loved that it was available in 3 days with express shipping, the customer service on the phone was very helpful. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! :)

Posted 4 days ago

Anna Piccinini

The dress I bought was exactly how I expected it. Fabric of very good quality and very well finished. Dress dispatched on time. Outstanding customer service!

Posted 5 days ago

Shauni Scherpereel

My weddingdress is perfect!!! Thank you!!!

Posted 6 days ago

Elisabetta Farina

I really had an exceptional experience with Tiffany Rose. I typically don't buy dresses online, however I couldn't find any maternity wedding dresses in Australia. I decided to order with a bit of hesitation and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I was so impressed with the quality of the service and the dress itself. The dress was delivered to Australia in 3 business days, and the size was just perfect. Tiffany Rose made my day really special. Absolutely competitive price considering the quality you get. Thanks so much for making my baby bump look SO beautiful! Happy to send through a picture from the photographer if you wish. Thanks again, Elisabetta

Posted 1 week ago

Stefanie Andorfer

The Dress has been amazing and fit perfectly. The Quality is great and worth the price

Posted 1 week ago

Monika Bogacz

Good price, very fast delivery. Box in a good condition.

Posted 1 week ago

Laura Darracott

I got married at 31 weeks pregnant in the "Verona short", and I loved this dress! Everyone said how beautiful it looked, and it was so comfortable to wear. Shipping and returning other dresses was really easy, and even though I live in Germany every order reached me in 3-4 working days (normal delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend!).

Posted 1 week ago

Isobel Abbott

my order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I ordered the dress in two sizes and my refund for the wrong size was dealt with very fast. My only criticism would be that I would expect free returns for a product and service of this quality.

Posted 1 week ago

Delphine Taylor

Fab fitting dress made me feel a million dollars,hugged in all the right places would definitely recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Johnson

Can't fault the dress it looked as good as it in the picture and made me feel fantastic

Posted 1 week ago

Rachael Cornish

Dress is lovely and flattering over the bump.

Posted 1 week ago

Oksana Kolite

I'm very happy with my dress, i have 36 weeks pregnancy and i feel very comfortable.

Posted 1 week ago

Nadine Bittler

Very friendly Contact, fast Delivery, nice Dresses and fast Doing Reclamations. Thank you very much, i've been a beautiful pregnant bride in Tiffany Rose :o)

Posted 1 week ago

Laila Farid

I ordered a couple of dresses just to make sure to find the perfect dress for my wedding. And I did!! :D The dress is a dream and it fits very good! The quality is good as well! The shipping and the return wasn't a problem at all and the refund was very fast (I ordered from Germany!). I couldn't find a good dress here - so thank you Tiffany Rose. You made my wedding day a beautiful day! :D

Posted 1 week ago

Christine Van De Werken

Really happy.. the dress was good quality and it arrived on time

Posted 1 week ago

ÁNGELA Puyol Cuesta

The attention on-line, how fast we received our purchase, how easily we could return it and change it for another size.... honestly, amazing

Posted 2 weeks ago

Diana Fajardo

Fantastic dress and fantastic service

Posted 2 weeks ago

Diana Fajardo

Awesome!! Fantastic dress and fantastic service!! Very, very happy!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Simone Hillenbrand

Wunderschönes Kleid welches ich im 9 Monat zu der Hochzeit meiner Schwester getragen habe. Wurde von vielen angesprochen, wie toll das Kleid ist. Angenehm zu tragen und die Schleife rundet das Gesamtbild ab. Würde mir das Kleid sofort wieder bestellen.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Angela Wochnik

Super quality, perfect service!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Stephanie Peyrot sihalathavong

équipe à l'écoute et très arrangeante et les robes (j'en ai essayé une dizaine) sont très bien coupées et le tissu très souple et de bonne qualité pour un prix correct. merci

Posted 2 weeks ago

Christin Stendel

Beautiful dresses for pregnant women, good customer service, great quality

Posted 2 weeks ago

Emma Bengtsson

Satisfied with the dress

Posted 2 weeks ago

Jennifer O'Brien

My new dress arrived so quickly in a beautiful presentation box. And the dress was fantastic! It looked great on, and is so comfy to wear. I bought it for a special occasion and have already found three more events to wear it to ... any excuse and I'm in it! And lots of room for the growing bump too :)

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...