Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street UK

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

This dress is perfect in every way from fit colour and discreet feeding service is great highly recomend
Audrey, United Kingdom - October 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I was impressed with the quality, the fit and the service.
Jenny Thomas, United Kingdom - October 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
I bought this dress for an upcoming wedding. I also wore it for an unexpected funeral because it was the only maternity dress i had. I paired it with a gray wrap-around sweater and got tons of compliments.
Amy Manfred, USA - October 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
A beautiful dress, well represented on the website and by far the best solution I found for a nursing mother to look stunning and still be able to feed baby easily. Quick delivery. Excellent.
Chris Bentley, United Kingdom - October 2017
April Wedding Nursing Lace Gown Long Ivory
Lovely dresses which are well tailored. Fast delivery and very professional service. Thank you!
Chelsea Damp, Australia - October 2017
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
I ordered the Abigail lace dress which is absolutely lovely. I'm 35 weeks pregnant and ordered it in my pre-pregnancy size. I'm thoroughly pleased with the dress as it looks beautiful and fits perfectly. I'm really happy with the service provided by Tiffany Rose and in particular the customer services department which was brilliant and went above and beyond to ensure that I received my dress on time. Thank you very much.
Rizma Raja, United Kingdom - October 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory White
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The item of clothing was exactly what was shown and of good quality. The service was efficient.
Rebekah Swanepoel, Australia - October 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
4 Kleider zur Probe bestellt und 1 behalten rest zurück gesendet. Geld sofort wieder erhalten. Alles super einfach geklappt. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
Olive Bez, Germany - October 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Silk Maternity Bridal Wrap Ivory
I am very happy with my purchase .Thank you. Great quality.
Violeta Trifonova, United Kingdom - September 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory White
I purchased a dress and I was impressed of the fast delivery and the luxury package it came in. Then the dress was very good matching in size (which was well described on their website), and made of high quality materials. I am very happy with it and it looks amazing good when dressed. I recommend Tiffany Rose UK to every woman, that wants to look the most beautiful lady, wherever she goes. :)
Ralitsa Visochkova, Norway - September 2017
The dress is very beautiful and high quality! I love the way I look in it and recommend to every woman to try Tiffany Rose at least once. It was very fast delivery and in a luxury package. I'm really happy I made this purchase! Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for making me the most beautiful guest in the wedding I attended! :)
Ralitsa Visochkova, Norway - September 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Dress Cocoa
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Oyster
Last minute order, but very happy! Good quality, quick international delivery, cannot complain at all.
Jovita Bieksaite, Belgium - September 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Dress was a perfect fit - no adjustments needed. It was incredibly comfortable and made me feel very special!
Jennifer Corbett, United Kingdom - September 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
This is a beautiful dress and the photos don't quite do it justice. I wore it for a September wedding recently and received lots of compliments. Goes perfectly with a blush pink bolero or jacket. I also added a beaded belt as well.
Bryony, United Kingdom - September 2017
Tilly Shift Maternity Dress Vintage Bloom
Beautiful quality dresses and very impressed with the delivery time from UK to Western Australia. Will definitely highly recommend Tiffany Rose to others.
Emma Pollard, Australia - September 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Emailed about size and had a lovely lady email back with lots of help. Fabric beautiful and although expensive the dress was perfect for breastfeeding in. As it was a warm day we spent quite a lot of time outside so was perfect for discreet feeding
Hannah Lyster, United Kingdom - September 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
The dress was lovely, I had so many compliments at the wedding I wore it at. The only improvement would be to make returns postage free of charge, I had to pay nearly £12 to return some items that didn't fit when I was looking for the dress which felt very expensive
Lynsey Attwood, United Kingdom - September 2017
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Absolutely Stunning Dress! My sweet husband surprised me by ordering this gorgeous dress and I could not be more thrilled! This dress is a flattering cut, vibrant colors, soft material, and perfect length. I am planning to wear it to my baby shower and maternity photo shoot. Thank you, Tiffany Rose for such a lovely dress! Hands down my all time favorite maternity dress!!!
Gloria Duarte , USA - September 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
The dress looks really beautiful! Quick delivery and good service - thank you very much.
Christina Heyken, Germany - September 2017
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Silk Satin Sash Ivory
Fast and professional service.
Malin Kjellstenius, Sweden - September 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Ich hatte mich von Beginn an in das Kleid Lucia verliebt und nach einigem Zögern auch bestellt. Und ich war und bin weiterhin begeistert. Es kam innerhalb weniger Tage bei mir an und entsprach genau dem Bild. Unschlagbarer Preis für wirklich gute Qualität. Ich habe sehr viel Lob für das Kleid bekommen. Einziger Minuspunkt: ich schwankte zwischen zwei Größen, habe die Größere gewählt (in weiser Voraussicht) und selbst die war recht "enganliegend" im Brustbereich. Daher mein Tipp: großzügig rechnen bei der Bestellung der Größe. Danke, Tiffany Rose :)
Christian Rau, Germany - September 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
I wore this dress for my baby shower. It looked and fit amazing. The dress helped to make my day that much more special.
Dawn, USA - September 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
I bought my wedding dress on Tiffany Rose and I definitely recommend it. Being a normal size 10 I bought a 8-10 and it fits well. Quality of the fabric is high and the price is alright! Giving the option of exchanging the dress is also a bonus, buying a wedding dress can become a nightmare if we are not able to check the size as it should be...
, United Kingdom - September 2017
Dress is gorgeous... much more pretty live than in pictures :) fabric is great, best value between quality and price as well. The option of being possible to exchange if it wasn't what I wanted was what made me buy the dress and it was the best thing I've done! The dress fits well and everyone loved my wedding dress! :) I'm normally a 10 and bought a 8-10, fits well being 6 months pregnant! Definitely recommend Tiffany Rose.
Raquel Dias, United Kingdom - September 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
J'ai reçu mon colis très rapidement et j'habite en France. La robe était très bien emballée et correspond parfaitement à la photo !
BOUTRASSI Rahima, France - September 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Beautifully made and lovely packaging.
Katy Shuttleworth, United Kingdom - September 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Very happy with my dress for my sisters wedding. Superb quality and well designed. Quick professional service and came in a lovely box.
Louisa Laleye, United Kingdom - September 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Everything about working with Tiffany Rose was a dream. They have super pretty dresses and their service was spot on. I am from Australia and had live chat with the team about my size, ordered them and there and my dress arrived on my doorstep within the week. And it fitted perfectly. Very happy customer and sure I will be back again. Thank you for making the experience so pleasant x
Kate Murdoch, Australia - September 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I found your website five days before my wedding, ordered a wedding dress and it was perfect and saved my wedding! It was three years ago. Now I am pregnant again and have ordered three dresses and they are absolutely gorgeous! Delivery was very quickly, dresses came even earlier than I expected. Thank you!
Maria Lebed, Germany - September 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Night Sky
I love this dress. Bought for a run of weddings, I've worn it to each one and had so many compliments. Looks really good and is so comfy.
Hannah Lormor, United Kingdom - September 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Dusk Blue
Delivery was super quick and as I was able to order a number of dresses returns was easy too.
Lindsay McLean, United Kingdom - September 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
They have been absolutely brilliant. Having a very delicate pregnancy, I found out that I wasn't able to attend a family wedding I was originally planning to go to. Not only the customer service team helped me out with the order originally - I had a question about sizing - but also they offered a return even though I bought the dress long before finding out I had to rest and couldn't fly to the wedding. They've been very patient, very sensitive and overall a fantastic company to deal with. I'll recommend to all my friends and family! Thank you Samantha and Anne-Sophie for helping me out!
Carmen Camacho, United Kingdom - September 2017
I really loved the colour, and the shapes
Marie-Cécile RICHARD, France - September 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Blush
Got navy striped dress. Colour and fabric make it stylish and practical. Very happy with it.
Viktoriya Barkhoff, Ireland - September 2017
Naomi Nursing Dress Navy Stripe
Beautiful dress! Fitted perfectly with room for the bump to grow and stretch. I bought this dress for a wedding abroad and was worried about feeling frumpy and enormous but in fact I got compliments all day about it. A very happy customer!
Laura Turk, United Kingdom - September 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Beautiful dress, made me feel pretty despite my 'new baby' body and even led to compliments from strangers!
Anna Kirby, United Kingdom - September 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I absolutely loved my wedding dress! It exceeded my expectations, it was gorgeous design and high quality! I received it within 3 days (in Aus) it was packaged safely and in a lovely box. It was a perfect size ( I chose pre pregnancy size) with room in the belly to spare for growth ( I received dress 1 month before wedding. Thank you!!
Michelle Tree, Australia - September 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I love the dress because it looks smart on me. Nice materials
Modupe Banjoko, USA - September 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Formal-wear during pregnancy has been challenging. For a friend's wedding I was looking for something flattering, high quality, and not too much like a bridesmaid dress. I was very pleased with my Tiffany Rose dress--the fabric was lovely and comfortable and the dress was elegant and fun.
Natalya Bailey, USA - August 2017
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
I ordered my dress for my wedding very last minute, it came very quickly and was presented really well! The dress was beautiful and it fit perfectly. I ordered my pre-pregnancy size. Really happy with my purchase would definitely recommend!
Laura Keast, United Kingdom - August 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress was absolutely beautiful and it fit really well! It was super comfy and I got compliments all day at my baby shower. I felt like a million bucks! :) I would definitely recommend buying the sash as it really pulls it together once the sash is added. Looking forward to my next pregnancy so I have an excuse to buy another stunning dress from Tiffany Rose! :)
Nicole Landfried, USA - August 2017
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Thank you so much for a beautiful dress, a perfect service and making my wedding day special! All the best from Germany!
Birke Kruppert, Germany - August 2017
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Exceptional service and a fantastic dress!
Niccola Eklund, Sweden - August 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Smooth Satin Sash Long French Blue
Perfect fit, value for money.
Niccola Eklund, Sweden - August 2017
Perfect fit and comfortable to wear
Margaret Campbell, United Kingdom - August 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Great customer service, super fast delivery to Aus and dress fitted my 28wk bump perfectly. Highly recommend Tiffany rose for any special occasion.
Deirdre Ryan, Australia - August 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Ich habe mehrere Kleider von Tiffany Rose anprobiert und einfach alle sahen wunderschön aus und hatten eine tolle Qualität! Man hat als Schwanger mal die Qual der Wahl. Auch der Versand lief reibungslos und schnell. Vielen Dank!
Julia Schultze, Germany - August 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Powder Blue
I'm 8 months pregnant and did not think I would find a nice wedding dress that flattered me as well. I was quite nervous about ordering offline but if you stick to what you advise and your measurements you will find that everything is perfect.. My dress is outstanding and so beautiful I couldn't have wished for anything better, it's amazing xx
Chelsea Parker, United Kingdom - August 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Adorable wedding dress, I absolutely loved it!
Rebecka Koziomtzis, Sweden - August 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
A wide range of beautiful dresses to choose from, great quality and fit and reasonable prices! Arrived in good time and beautifully wrapped. I'd decided I would buy one smart maternity dress for 3 events I had to go to and ordered 4 to choose from. It was a difficult decision but was really pleased with the one I went with. It got lots of compliments too!
Sarah Newman, United Kingdom - August 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Merci pour cette robe magnifique ! Tissu de qualité, robe bien taillée, et très bien conseillée par Tiffany Rose.
Audrey GUYOT, France - August 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
Smooth Satin Sash Blue Haze
The dress that I bought from Tiffany rose was very flattering and easy to breastfeed in. The quality of the material was superb and the customer service was the best that I have experienced online.
Lucy Potter, United Kingdom - August 2017
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Gorgeous dress! I love it. Used it for my daughters baptism. I'm a pretty solid US6 right now and got the 4-6. Lots of room in it!
Michele DeMao, United Kingdom - August 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Long Midnight Blue
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Amazing service, beautiful packaging that really made the whole purchase feel special, and the dress itself is gorgeous! Worth every penny. Thank you!
E F Clapham, United Kingdom - August 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Really delighted with the dress I bought and also with the returns procedure for the dress I returned it was very efficient. The courier collected from my door and as a new first time mum this was a massive help.
Mary Donnelly, United Kingdom - August 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The dress was a perfect fit, comfortable and versatile and perfect for a family wedding. I received lots of compliments and would definitely recommend this dress based on quality, cost and style.
Elizabeth Brett, United Kingdom - August 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
The Anastasia dress (short) is beautiful and comfortable. It flows perfectly. I love it. I also purchased the charcoal sash. The color is nice but the decorative piece in the front is cheaply made. It looks like a seamstress first project. Not worth the money paid for it.
Monique Sellers, USA - August 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Charcoal
Envío rápido, la tela es perfecta, se corresponde con las fotografías
Maria Vahi, Spain - August 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Bought for my Daughter. She looked beautiful in her Tiffany Rose dress. Thoroughly recommended
Robert Hurst, United Kingdom - August 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Effortless ordering system, beautiful range of dresses for wedding/evening wear for pregnant women. Very reasonably priced and quick delivery system. Delighted with what I purchased!
Robert Hurst, United Kingdom - August 2017
We decided to go ahead with our Wedding earlier then expected, as I preferred to get married pregnant and not 4 weeks after I had had my baby (which was the original wedding date). I searched the internet for elegant and suitable wedding dresses (I'll be 7 months pregnant getting married) as from Ireland the options are somewhat limited and I kept coming back to Tiffany Rose as the dresses on offer were elegant, and very well priced. I ordered a dress (Alessandra Dress Short (Ivory), it arrived less then a week later (to Ireland) and it was beautiful. I also ordered a vintage (sparkly!) sash (Ivory) to go with it, also beautiful. The dress is beautifully made, and really looked and fitted well. However, I decided to order a second dress from Tiffany Rose that caught my eye, just to see (first was shorter, second order was long, (Liberty Wedding Gown (Ivory), and the second dress again arrived quickly and was also beautiful. I decided to go with the 2nd order, it looked even better and matched the vintage sash perfectly. I have returned the shorter style for a refund, but only as I fell in love with the second dress! Dealing with Tiffany Rose was effortless, and I am delighted with what I have ordered. Although I'm 7 months pregnant, the dress is really elegant and looks stunning on. Delighted with the service, would recommend them to anyone looking to buy beautifully made, and reasonably priced maternity wear, for either evening or wedding wear. Thanks Tiffany Rose!
Helena, Ireland - August 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The quality is great and the delivery is very fast. The dress looks exactly the same as on the photos. Very nice and good service on answering emails.
Michaela Kutiak, Austria - August 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
I loved the dress, it was so comfortable and nice for the weather in summer!
Valentina Skeen, USA - August 2017
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Super quick delivery. Good size chart. Good value for money. Overall most satisfied with my wedding dress!
Stephanie Mindus, Sweden - August 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Ivory
Excellent print service, dress was wrapped perfectly. Good quality dress.
Louise Blackhall, United Kingdom - August 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Fabulous dress, comfortable yet elegant!
Ritu Agarwal, United Kingdom - August 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Infinity Blue
The dress I bought was great for everyday summer use. Very comfy, worn it a lot to the beach and around the house. But not as dressy as I thought for the party I planned. Had to buy something else for the occasion. Shipping and everything was super.
Ingrid Songe-Møller Lie, Norway - August 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
There was a large array of dresses and styles to choose from. I ordered the same dress in two different sizes. The parcel came very quickly, they were unable to deliver first time but Tiffany Rose contacted me straight away so I was aware of this and the parcel was successful re-delivered the following day. The quality of the dress and sash was beautiful and of high standard, and they made it very easy to return the second dress. I received email confirmation as soon as they had received the dress and a refund was instantly made. I am very happy with my purchase of the customer service and I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose.
Hannah Stevens, United Kingdom - August 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory White
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
Dress arrived in a couple of days which was great. Best thing was its amazing and my daughter loves it. It literally has saved the day !!
Jacqui Treweek, United Kingdom - August 2017
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
The website was easy to use. The quality of the dresses was fantastic and they arrived swiftly and packaged well. The one we chose not to keep was easy to return and I had a text to tell me the money was back on my card within half an hour of Tiffany Rose receiving the dress back.
Elaine Pritchard, United Kingdom - August 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Really lovely dress. Fitted well, lovely cut. Delivered quickly in a lovely box and nice that it was made in Britain.
Larissa Wilton, United Kingdom - August 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Could not have asked for a better customer service! Probably one of the best I had ever dealt with! On top of that the dresses are simply stunning and affordable! 10 STARS!
Karolina, France - August 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory White
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Je suis tombée en fouillant sur le net sur cette superbe robe qui m'a été livrée en temps et en heure. Ma robe et moi on a eu beaucoup de succès et de compliments. J'ai pris ma taille d'avant la grossesse et elle m'allait comme un gant.
Claire Koch, France - August 2017
Anastasia Maternity Long Maxi Dress in Poppy floral print
Ich war sehr lange auf der Suche nach einem richtig schönen festlichen Umstandskleid und war bereits sehr verzweifelt. Die bestellten Kleider von Tiffany Rose waren allesamt super angenehm zu tragen und die Auswahl fiel echt schwer. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist definitiv angemessen. Nichts zwickt, die Verarbeitung ist top. Einziger Nachteil: das Porto für die Rücksendung muss man selbst bezahlen.
Kathrin Jörger, Germany - August 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Gorgeous dress. Quick delivery. Great fit! Would recommend to a friend.
Edel O'Connor, Ireland - August 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Excellent design, price, quality and delivery.
John Neesam, United Kingdom - August 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I know from reading other reviews that my review will seem like a repeat! The dress arrived two days after I placed the order. I live in the Midwest USA. It was exactly what they said it would be... I struggled with which size to order, so I emailed them and gave my measurements. I'm 5'3 normally 135 lbs. My bra size is 32DD. I was hesitating between a size 1 and size 2. They recommended I go with size 1. When I got the dress (I'm 23 weeks now, and will be 32 weeks when I wear it), I tried it on and it fit perfectly. I even stuffed socks in my bra, in case the ladies keep growing...I believe it's the right size!! SO beautiful!!! I even believe I can wear this not pregnant, due to the way it hangs. The material is of high quality and drapes over my curves in just the right spots. Love IT!!!
Amy, USA - August 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
In our times when most products are made in China and are of questionable quality, Tiffany Rose feels like a breath of fresh air. I absolutely love the maternity dresses I got. I had to return one due to size issues. And was worried about it since it would have to be mailed back to UK from USA. But, although there is a little bit more involved than in returning an item locally, overall instructions were clear and process was painless.
Natallia Pinchuk, USA - August 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
La robe est magnifique! Encore plus jolie en vrai, grand plus, doublure est en viscose, parfait pour le temps chaud! J'etait très septique sur le faite de commander la robe pour mes 8 mois de grossesse et que ça tombe bien, et franchement, c’était parfait!!!!! Livraison rapide.
Evgeniya RYKLINA, France - August 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Shipping was really fast. Due to competent advice in advance, dress size fitted perfectly.
Marlene Dirnstorfer, Germany - August 2017
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
It was a verry good service! Perfekt! The dress is very beautiful. Very beautiful noble quality. Had 4 dresses for the selection ordered. Payment in prepayment. Credit occurred reliably and fast after the return of the 3 clothes! Thank you for the good Service.
Petra Alt, Germany - July 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress fitted perfectly and I felt amazing despite being 37 weeks pregnant! Their customer service was faultless- I ordered one dress and changed my mind (fitted wonderfully I just changed my dress concept) return and exchange was simple and quick.
MICHEAL KNIGHT, Germany - July 2017
Bridget Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered my wedding dress with Tiffany Rose. At first I thought it was a risk to buy a maternity wedding dress online, but when the dresses arrived (I ordered several) I found one that fit perfectly! I'm really looking forward to wearing it to our wedding next Friday :-D
Natalia Martínez Melgen, Switzerland - July 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Ivory
Nice Collection. We found exactly what we want. We purchased Two different sizes and after try on we send One back. No Problems at all. Would buy again.
Alexander Treder, Germany - July 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory White
As I was looking for a nice maternity wedding dress that would not make me look like a balloon, Tiffany Rose seemed to be the perfect choice. Plenty of beautiful gowns and the reviews were all outstanding. I understand why : they were perfect from start to finish. I could not decide between the Liberty gown and the Eden (short) dress, so I ended up ordering both. As I had placed 2 separate orders, the team offered me to group them in one and to refund me one shipping fee. That was really nice of them to offer. Both gowns were very pretty and were delivered in a very nice box the next day (I live in London). I returned the Liberty dress and kept the other one as it suited me best. Return was a fast and easy process, and the refund was sent by Tiffany Rose on the day they received the dress. Everyone absolutely loved the dress and paid me a lot of compliments. I thought it was pretty flattering and didn't emphasize the bump, although I was 30 weeks pregnant when we had the ceremony! Thank you Tiffany Rose for offering wedding dresses that can make pregnant women still look feminine and feel beautiful on their big day. And thank you for the fabulous customer service. A lot of websites should take example on you. Beatrice
Beatrice Batrin, United Kingdom - July 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I got my dress just in one day, so efficient and the dress quality is amazing. Love it even more than when I saw it first time.
Agne, United Kingdom - July 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
The dress is lovely and fit very nicely. I am 5'5 (130 lbs pre pregnancy) and currently 32 weeks pregnant and about 156 lbs (size D bra size) and ordered a size 2. It definitely fit more on the snug size but was not too small and looked nice. If I had been further along I probably would've needed a size 3. The colors were gorgeous and really popped in the pics (see attached). I also like that I should be able to wear it post pregnancy. Shipping is no joke...I got it within 2-3 days all the way in WA State! Highly recommend and will likely buy future dresses from Tiffany Rose.
Sarah Lawson, USA - July 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
I ordered a number of dresses from Tiffany Rose to choose from for my July 2017 wedding. All of the dresses were lovely (and made from pretty, comfortable, breathable fabrics) but in the end I opted for the beautiful Eden Long Gown. Despite a 7-month bump on my wedding day, I felt elegant yet comfortable and couldn't have been happier with my choice of dress. The customer service from Tiffany Rose was exceptional, with very prompt and friendly responses to emails, and super-efficient refund fund processing, which made the whole process much easier.
Laura Bargery, United Kingdom - July 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Very happy love it
Alicia Peterson, Australia - July 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Very good quality, I hesitate between two size, the good choice was to take the smaller one.
Sandy Vibert, Switzerland - July 2017
Orla Maternity Lace Dress Pearl Blush
I found the perfect party dress for a wedding to show off my 15 weeks' belly:)
Laura Alvarez, Spain - July 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Inky Tropics
Quick delivery and a beautiful dress.
Maor Schöll, Germany - July 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I was very happy and received lots of compliments on the dress. I wore it to a family wedding and I felt fantastic. Very soft and it hugged all the right places.
Andrea Tagalakis, Canada - July 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The quality of the dresses are amazing (I have two so far) .. Perfect fit for both.. The dresses arrived in less than a week both times (I'm in New Zealand) couldn't be happier.
Natalie Paluch, New Zealand - July 2017
Katie Maternity Gown Long Windsor Blue
The dress was beautiful. I ordered in my pre-pregnancy size and I was 7 months pregnant at my wedding. The only thing was that the dress was very tight around the chest. Around the belly and hips there was still lots of space. The delivery was quick and easy. Overall very good value for money. I would absolutely recommend to other expecting moms who are getting married.
Natalia Wiik, Norway - July 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Hello, I just wanted to thank you so much for the beautiful dress. I can't believe how quickly it arrived here in the Netherlands and how beautifully packaged it was. I will certainly be recommending you to friends, colleagues and family, as I am so impressed by the excellent quality of both your products and customer service. Thank you!
Anna Lunn, United Kingdom - July 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
I wore this dress to a 70s themed party. It was the perfect outfit to feed my newborn, dress the theme and look stylish.
Caroline Mwaniki, USA - July 2017
Naomi Nursing Dress Vintage Bloom
My dress is simply gorgeous! And comfortable too! Thank you for making my look and FEEL beautiful when, sometimes 8 months pregnant in the summer, that isn't always the case. :)
Kendra Marshall, USA - July 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
I ordered the Chloe Lace Gown for my wedding dress. I'm 5'2 and my pre-pregnancy size was a 6 and at the time of ordering my bust size showed I should order an 8 but my wedding was in 12 weeks so I thought I should order a 10! Well thankfully the Sales Team was AMAZINGLY helpful and quick to respond. They asked for specific measurements and I confidently ordered a 10 on Tuesday and my dress arrived on Friday! Upon arrival the dress was a bit big, but now that it's 6 weeks until my wedding day it's starting to fit perfectly! The material is breathable and the dress is very comfortable. Having to wear/find a maternity dress was my biggest concern for our wedding day but now I'm looking forward to it! I will definitely order again from Tiffany Rose.
Monica Gamboa, USA - July 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The dress is beautiful and as other reviews rave about, the shipping was literally within 2-3 days to my door. The material is heavier and feels of good quality. I followed the size chart and went with a 2 (for reference, I am 5'5, 130 lbs pre pregnancy and 155 currently at 7 months) and the dress fits but is definitely on the snugger side. It's not too small but if my baby shower was more than a few weeks away I may have exchanged for the next size up for comfort. It's very flattering and accentuates the bump in a nice but noticeable way. The only think I wish was different is the white/cream color of the dress. The pics with the model look more white and it's definitely not white but a more dull off white. Still pretty but doesn't pop as much as I was hoping. Hope this helps.
Sarah Lawson, United Kingdom - July 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
« Back Page 9 (of 40)Next »