Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street UK

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Thank you so much I loved wearing my Helena gown on our Wedding day - 25/04/14. Bought it a few months before the 'big day' so was a bit apprehensive how it would look when I was 8 months pregnant on the day - it looked even better with a bigger bump! Thank you, you helped make me feel like a beautiful bride x
Jennifer Harris, United Kingdom - April 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress I bought was beautiful online and in person. Great quality and fast delivery to the U.S.
Jennifer Vazquez, USA - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Mink)
Prompt shipping and wonderful quality dress. Thanks so much!
Julia Cordray, USA - April 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Service was prompt and efficient. The dress arrived nicely packaged and is an excellent fit. Would definitely recommend!
Deborah Begala, Ireland - April 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
A beautiful dress & good services. Everyone at the wedding complimented me on how great the dress looked and it really helped me feel more confident despite being very large at 8months pregnant.
Fiona Howarth, United Kingdom - April 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Liquorice)
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I'm very happy with the beautiful gown that I received. There was quite a delay in delivery, which was caused by DPD. However, the Tiffany Rose customer service was very helpful and forthcoming about the issue, so overall I am very satisfied.
Annelot Krediet, Netherlands - April 2014
Silk Blossom Maternity Gown
My COLOUR BLOCK DRESS just arrived in the mail. Came beautifully wrapped. The Quality of the dress was AMAZING! Fit of the dress was AMAZING! So glad I ordered it and am looking forward to ordering more items! Truly impressed with Tiffany Rose!
Sarah Collins, Canada - April 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I don't normally leave reviews for things, but I felt this time I had too. I ordered this dress for a dinner night, and I have to admit I had reservations over the size I ordered (UK10), but I have to say the dress is amazing. The size is perfect, its not tight at all, and the quality is really good - I felt really relaxed wearing it. I was amazed with the speed of the delivery of the dress - it actually got to me quicker than Royal Mail could register it on their system! I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to expectant friends.
Heather Fox-Lawson, United Kingdom - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Tiffany Rose has amazing customer service. Since I was buying from overseas, within hours of my order, someone contacted me to ensure I understood the money conversion and sizing correctly. After I confirmed, my dress arrived within 2 days. It was packaged perfectly and arrived completely unscathed from shipping. I would definitely buy from Tiffany Rose again.
Amanda Givens, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Thank you so much Tiffany Rose for making such a beautiful maternity dress. The Amelia dress in Vintage Rose was the perfect color. I was nervous about ordering online and getting the right size with all the extra pregnancy weight but Catriona responded quickly to my emails and ensured me the dress would fit perfectly based on the measurements I gave her. She was right on! The dress shipped super fast! I ordered on a Wednesday and it came on a Friday from the UK to the United States. Tracking and shipping was amazing! Wow! Thank you again for making me feel gorgeous on my special day!
Jenifer Clausi, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Beautifully wrapped and recieved promptly within days of ordering. I absolutely love my dress I will be ordering more!
Charlotte Hughes, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
I was delighted to receive my dress as quickly as I did, it is beautiful. Thank you.
Nikki Hepburn, Australia - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
A beautiful collection and extremely fast deliverance - would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone!
Susanna Åström, Sweden - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was very satisfied with my purchase and how quick I received my Dress. All I think is in my opinion what they need on their website is a 1-800- still Free no.
Luis Gonzalez, USA - April 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
I have been looking for a maternity dress I could wear as the Maid of Honor in my sisters wedding and when I found this website I knew I had hit the jackpot! They have beautiful dresses that are fairly reasonably priced and one worked out perfectly for the wedding. The shipping got to the US in record time! They also made returns easy since I ordered a few dresses hoping that one would fit.
Rachel Katz, USA - April 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
Excellent service! Ordered two bridal dresses for comparison, no hassle returning surplus dress, credit received very swiftly. Dress keeping is beautiful (Eliza, short), can't believe I found a dress that fits perfectly!
Donna Knight, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress is absolutely gorgeous and so comfortable!!!!! Will definitely get me through all of the summer weddings we have this year!! Also the service was amazing! I received the dress in only about 4 days.
Linda Stefani, USA - April 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Just brilliant.thank you!
Sabine Marander, Finland - April 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
The l midnight blue eden dress arrived beautifully packaged. The fit is lovely and does not cling to any unwanted places as the dress has some weight to it. I will feel very comfortable and less self conscious wearing it to the wedding I am attending.
Jemma Leathlean, United Kingdom - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I am very pleased with my purchase. It was very exciting to receive the packages way earlier than expected! I have used the blouse I bought about 4 times! perfect fit, comfortable and really preatty. The dress fits good, has room for growth and is very glamorous. Thank you very much.
Natalia Aristizabal, USA - April 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I'm delighted to have found the Amelia dress for my wedding in June. It fits perfectly, feels really comfortable (with my ever-growing bump!) and looks beautiful. Highly recommended!
Allana, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Brilliant service and gorgeous dress, really good quality and excellent fit, couldn't be happier!
Zoe Whitehead, United Kingdom - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Dress fit great. It was beautiful. Everyone loved it at the shower.
Denise Gomez-Ramos, USA - April 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The dress is beautiful and fits nicely to the pregnant physique. I would recommend this dress to anyone!
Connie Miller, USA - April 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
I ordered two dresses knowing one would be returned. My shipment arrived within 4 days and came beautifully packaged. The dresses were both beautiful and excellent quality, but alas I had to pick one. Returning the 2nd dress was a breeze. One quick email and Tiffany Rose scheduled my pickup with DHL on the day of my convenience and the return was processed within 3 days of being picked up from my home! Could not have asked for a better experience!
Heather Jones, USA - April 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Glacier)
After looking online and deciding which dress I liked, I then rung the shop to enquire about sizing and spoke to a lovely lady for about half an hour. I gave her several of my measurements and we decided the dress was suitable (I was 38 weeks!!) and in which size. It arrived beautifully presented and did not disappoint!! It was comfortable, well tailored to a large bump and very pretty in itself. I recieved many compliments that night and have recommended the shop to several pregnant friends ;-)
Anna Gill, United Kingdom - April 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
I live in the U.S. and had an extremely hard time finding long gowns for a formal event I will be attending next month. I stumbled upon Tiffany Rose through Google and couldn't believe my eyes! The gowns were gorgeous and decently priced. The shipping took much less than the estimate I was given. I was shocked when the package arrived a day after I received shipment notification. I don't know if this had to do with the time difference, but it was impressive. The dress itself is PERFECT. It fits exactly as advertised, the fabric is comfortable and forgiving. My only slight complaint is that I wish it was about 2 inches longer, but this is really just a personal preference. I have already recommended this company to two pregnant friends.
Jill Crumpler, USA - April 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
Excellent service and gorgeous dress. After buying a cheaper dress online, which took ages to arrive and didn't fit (also made of cheap fabric with no stretch in) - I had 2 weeks to find a dress for my wedding. The dress appeared to be out of stock on the website and so I emailed Tiffany Rose to see if there was any way I could get a dress sent to me in time. They were amazing - got me a dress sent within 2 days, advised on which size to get and the dress fit and felt beautiful. I know in future just to shop at Tiffany Rose in the first place!
Rachel Grayson, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was impressed with the service, speed of delivery & the quality, fit & style of the dresses I purchased. I wish I had known about Tiffany Rose during my last pregnancy! I have told all of my friends & colleagues about Tiffany Rose & will continue to recommend the website & the clothing.
Lisa Mirabelli, Canada - April 2014
Annabella Silk Maternity Gown Peach Blossom
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Thank you for your very prompt and efficient service. You came to my rescue as I was struggling to find a dress at such short notice. The dress itself was beautiful and was just what I was hoping for
Alison Pacey, United Kingdom - April 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Silk Crystal Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress, fits and hangs well. Received compliments in it.
Brid Barry, Ireland - April 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Lovely fabric that fits in early pregnancy and late. Flattering shape, true to online measurements.
Cristina Canete, USA - April 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Raspberry Spice)
Easy to order, very fast delivery, great quality products and quick and easy returns process (had to return one dress due to wife didn't like the fit,.. Nothing to do with the quality which was exceptional on both dresses) Can't fault this company based on the service and quality so far experienced
Matthew Evans, United Kingdom - April 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Excellent service! Quick delivery and great quality dresses!!! Would recommend to friends and would definitely shop again.
Nicolette Zachara, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The delivery is fast, I received my dress in 2 days. I absolutely love it, it fit perfectly, and I will definitely order from you again. Best wishes, Amanda
Amanda Bauchman, Canada - April 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Great service,no quibble refund on dress I didnt want. Loved the dress I kept and very roomy.
Emma Morris, United Kingdom - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Excellent service. I bought two dresses; arabian nights (short) and clara in aqua marine. Both extremely flattering and comfortable and obviously good quality. One was returned (I only needed one) and it was processed quickly and efficiently.
Leigh Chatterton, United Kingdom - April 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I placed my order with Tiffany rose on a Wednesday and received it by Friday. I was so impressed with the service and how I was updated every step as to where my dress was . I would recommend Tiffany rose to anyone looking for maternity dresses for it's fast and reliable service and great quality dresses!!
Courtney Playford, Canada - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I have never experienced such superior customer service in my life-not to mention dealing with a company internationally. Not only were the dresses extremely well made and of high quality but if there was any concern about the fit all I had to do was email them my measurements and they replied immediately with suggestions. I was ordering my wedding dress and was a little suscipious of the fact that I went down a size from my normal dress size. They suggested I order two sizes if I was concerned and a full refund could be given if I was not completely satisfied. Sure enough the dress size they recommended was the correct fit which demonstrated a true knowledge of international (in my case U.S.A.) sizing. Returning the other dress was a breeze with clear uncomplicated instructions and immediate refund. Amazing company. There is nothing like them in the maternity market in the U.S. for high quality and unbelievably reasonable pricing.
Genevieve Carroll, USA - April 2014
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Staff very friendly and helpful. Found a lovely dress - comfortable stretchy but looked great. Husband loved it :-)
Alison Griffiths, United Kingdom - April 2014
Silk Sophia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Juliette Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
It looked beautiful. The quality and everything!
Kimberly Gizzi, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I'm from Belgium and when I ordered the dress, I was 10 weeks pregnant...It fitted perfectly when it arrived!In the meanwhile (2 weeks later) my brests got 2 cupsizes bigger (from a D to a F...) and do not really fit in the dress anymore...the dress is cut out quite low...Problem is the 14 days to return already expired...Can I still send it back? I really love the dress, and I love your collection, but I don't feel comfortable anymore with my breasts spilling out of it...A bigger size won't help because I have a tiny waste...
Sarah Heylen, Belgium - April 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
My dress from Tiffany Rose is beautiful and will need no alterations before my wedding in 7 weeks time. The service received was exceptional, delivery quick and the packaging very good. I would not hesitate to recommend both the dress and the company to others.
Alison Oxborrow, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Package
Jenna Bright, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress is beautiful and arrived within days. We were very impressed with the service of both Tiffany Rose and their shipper--we were able to see where the dress was at all times. Kudos to a company that caters to pregnant brides and makes affordable high quality dresses.
Melissa Roth, USA - April 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Dress was delivered within days of ordering. It was made beautifully and fit great.
Tara Marro, USA - April 2014
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
My daughter was thrilled with her new dress! It fit perfectly. We were just a little disappointed in the color. Online the flower print was Royal Blue, but when we received the dress the blue was so dark it almost looked black. Any chance you have it in Royal like it's shown?
Suzanne Mall, USA - April 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Very good service- primpt delivery and useful to be able to change the delivery date if time not convenient. Lovely quality dresses. You should think about doing a bridesmaid range. It would also be useful to have longer than 14 days to return items within.
Claire Hall, United Kingdom - April 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I bought the Grecian dress for my wedding ceremony this Summer. I will be 27 weeks pregnant at the time. When I tried it on, my fiance absolutely loved it. His exact words were, "You look like Mother Earth". This is a very different look for me. I usually wear very posh styles, so wearing something so ethereal is exciting for me!
Makenzie Simmon, USA - April 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
Very good communication. Dress arrived exactly as expected. Service was excellent
Deirdre Kane, Ireland - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very pleased with the dress it was beautiful and the delivery was excellent, it arrived the day after I ordered it!
Antony Cresswell, United Kingdom - April 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Oria Wedding Coat (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The quality of the product is outstanding. Extremely comfortable for a pregnant woman. The delivery was super fast considering that the package was coming from UK. Looking forward to wearing my dress during my wedding ceremony and celebration in July.
Giovanna Garcia, USA - April 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Dusk)
Shipping was really fast, and return process was simple and efficient. (I should say that I only returned something because I was choosing between two lovely options; I had to let one go!) The dress is beautiful in person and fits well. And the customer service is delightful.
Penny Sheets, Netherlands - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
This dress is a little bit va va voom! Very very complimentary on bust (I'm not especially big so that's unusual). Very comfortable. The sheen on the dress makes it quite glam. I really really like it. Could be toned down for work (with a nice blazer) or dressed right up with accessories. Really lovely, only maternity dress I have that makes me feel a bit sexy. Only downside is that it is dry clean only.
Eileen Rose, United Kingdom - April 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
Love this dress. Great for work. Very flattering on bust and bump. A little shapeless at the back but given that my rear is getting bigger than I would like that is not such a bad thing. Lovely colour, good quality. Very happy with it, will wear it both to work and casually. Very very comfortable.
Eileen Rose, United Kingdom - April 2014
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Beautiful, beautiful dress but had to go back as was far too long, even in heels. I'm 5'4. Good fit in every other way though (I'm size 8, ordered a 0). Was gutted to send it back.
Eileen Rose, United Kingdom - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Long Maxi Dress in Poppy floral print
Lovely dress. I got the size 0 (I'm a size 8 normally). Good fit on top which I was worried about (I'm small). Good length. Very comfortable. Very pretty pattern. Good quality, especially when compared to the other tat that is on the market for pregnant women.
Eileen Rose, United Kingdom - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Just perfect!! This garment is exquisite and beautifully made. I can't wait to wear it - excellent customer service & highly recommended company. Thank you
Fiona Hall, United Kingdom - April 2014
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
I bought this dress for my baby shower. It is absolutely gorgeous, the dress flows over my body. Color is gorgeous too. To top it all I received the dress in two days. It is so worth the money. Keep it up Tiffany Rose.
jonida, USA - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short (Sea Breeze)
Although it was very expensive, this dress had the distinction of being the only maternity dress I had seen that actually made me glad I was pregnant so that I buy it! I was not disappointed. Most maternity dresses are so dull it is painful parting with your cash for them but this one really is lovely!
Deborah , United Kingdom - April 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
love the dress
Joanne Baker, United Kingdom - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
I recently bought this dress for my sister's forthcoming wedding and I'm just made up with it, I feel so elegant and comfortable in it and know I still will at 40 weeks. I had a few attempts at trying different dress styles and sizes before I came across this one and each time you were so efficient and delightful to deal with. Thank you Tiffany Rose! :)
Karen , United Kingdom - April 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Thank you for your great service - everything very professional and fast. The dress is gorgeous and it fits perfectly. The material and sewing are very good quality. I recomend to all mums-to-be.
Agnieszka Glowka, Belgium - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered this beautiful elegant dress on a Friday and since I was short in time, took express shipping and received it on the following Tuesday. Quite impressive. Thank you so much Tiffany Rose for making me feel and look beautiful!
Suzane, Canada - April 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I recently purchased a maternity wedding dress. I was nervous about making such a purchase online and took a while to commit one, but wanted to ensure I had time to return or make alterations if needed. I paid for a shipping upgrade, which was very reasonable considering it was shipping to the US, and received my order in just 3 days. The dress was beautiful, fit exactly as expected, and didn't require any alterations at all. Overall this was a great experience and it definitely made my big day a little bit easier!
Carrie Keesey, USA - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you so very much for excellent customer service and fast shipping! My wedding dress is beautiful and came neatly and safely packaged. I had to exchange it for a bigger size however, and Tiffany Rose was helpful and communicated with me daily on the pick-up, shipment, and process of the exchange. I am in the United States and was worried about getting my dress in time, but it came again so fast! I look forward to telling my friends and family about this company and hope to be able to use them again for their fabulous maternity dresses.
Jennifer Zuver, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress of great quality which arrived in very good packaging. Additionally excellent customer service when I needed size advice and prompt return. I would highly recommend!
Sandra Humbert, USA - March 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Thank you so much for gorgeous and comfortable dresses and fast delivery! 💗
Sabine, Finland - March 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Very quick delivery and the dress itself was exactly as described, very good quality and fitted fantastic, would definitely recommend Tiffany rose
Peter Snowden, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress! Can't wait to wear it! Great services. Paid twice and was refunded immediately . Pretty package and very fast delivery.
Ioana Meegan, Ireland - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
What a lovely surprise two dresses were ordered online and I have to admit I was sceptical about it all The dresses are all what was shown on line beautiful ,the process for ordering and receiving our parcel In 5days simple what more could one ask for
Trudy Kooi, Canada - March 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I'm getting married at Easter when I'm 28 weeks pregnant. I was quite worried about finding a dress that would flatter my figure. I was thrilled when I came across Tiffany Rose as there was an amazing range of dresses. I decided on the Amelia short in ivory and it is absolutely beautiful. The material is so soft and flattering and I look better than I believed was possible. Customer service was excellent too as I was unsure which size to go for, I sent my current measurements through and they gave great advice. Thanks!
Claire Butler, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
very impressed with both your telephone service and the follow up service. The dress is well made and overall much nicer than I dared hope for the very reasonable price. Delivery was very prompt and so was the exchange for a different size - all without any hassle. Great.
Mrs Steevenson, United Kingdom - March 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
This was my first experience of shopping at Tiffany Rose and it was a very positive one. The website is good and easy to use but you never really know until you see the products, especially with maternity wear which is not something you buy on a regular basis! I ordered 3 dresses to try and they were all lovely, beautifully made and the sizing was accurate. The packaging was beautiful. This may sound silly and an unnecessary requirement but I think it shows an attention to detail and level of care that you don't always see when shopping online. I kept one dress and returned the other two. The returns process was very easy and my refund was processed faster than any return I have done before with an email confirmation to let me know. I am not usually moved to write such lengthy reviews but I really have been very impressed by the service received and am really looking forward to wearing my new dress to my best friends wedding, happy to know I have a very well dressed bump!
Zoe Garfath, United Kingdom - March 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Swing Cruise Jersey Maternity Dress
I received the dress this morning. It took only two days to reach me and I absolutely love it! Thank you so much for the great service and product. I will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family!
Hiu Wah J Au Yeung, Hong Kong - March 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Very happy with my dress and delivery was super fast! can't wait to wear it!
Pat Cook, Australia - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great service many thanks
Adele Toal, United Kingdom - March 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Raspberry Spice)
Easy to use website, fast delivery and the dress was of exquisite quality and perfect for the 'baby' bump
Phil Toogood, United Kingdom - March 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I purchased the Amelia dress in ivory for my wedding, and it is just as beautiful in person as it is on the website. Gorgeous, classic and most of all - comfortable! Comfort is a big thing when pregnant as I'm sure you all know. I read everyone else's reviews saying how quick their dress arrived but I thought I would still be waiting awhile for delivery from the UK as I live in Bermuda. Well I was shocked! I ordered on a Saturday and it arrived on the Wednesday. Great service from Tiffany Rose.
Kara A Harris, Bermuda - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Wow! I was blown away with the speed by which I received my order. I live in Canada and I placed my order on a friday evening and received the package on tuesday afternoon. I have never received anything ordered online so quickly for only $10 shipping , unbelievable. My dress is beautiful and it fits perfectly !! I am beyond thrilled and have recommended you to all my friends !! Congratulations on your amazing service !!
Chrisa Kourvetaris, Canada - March 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I bought the Eden Gown short for a wedding and I'm very happy with it. Great service, really pretty dress, very comfortable and good quality! It fits perfect! I would absolutely recommend Tiffany Rose when you're looking for a special event dress.
Lidy De Velde, Netherlands - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
It has been a pleasure to order from Tiffany Rose. I live in NY and the dress was delivered to my house faster than most companies only as short distance away. Also, the email communication is efficient and helpful. Overall very pleased! Thank You
Rose Cuoco, USA - March 2014
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
Excellent service and very helpful. I was having a difficult time figuring out my size and the nice sales rep helped me so much over the phone, was considerate and really on top of it...
Krista Rojas, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Service has been polite and delivery amazingly quick. I emailed about a return and received a thorough response that contained everything I needed for a speedy and hassle free return. I received the second dress I ordered in 2 days and it fit as if it was tailor made for me. Everything is beautifully and carefully sewn, the fabric is high quality and it all comes packaged neatly. Worth every penny!
Ann Hunwick, USA - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Screen)
I ordered two dresses as I was unsure of the size of my growing bump. Returned the dress that didnt fit with no problems what so ever. Customer service was fantastic and very quick to respond to questions. I would certainly purchase again.. The dress itself was GORGEOUS and exactly like the photo!
Tanya Mann, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I am 32 weeks pregnant and get married on Saturday 29th March - I ordered the Amelia dress which arrived next day. The size was perfect and the material so soft with plenty of stretch just in case I had a last minute growth spurt. Believe it or not the dress made me look slim, highlighting the shape of what waist I have left and so flattering on my bump. the scalloped edge and lace sleeves are so feminine and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Emma Sylvester, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
My dress came beautifully packaged and when I opened it I was not disappointed. I tried it on and it looked amazing. I can't wait for my wedding day. It was very hard to choose from the amazing dresses on offer. Thank you and I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone who desires something special. Ellie K
Eleni Kolatsi, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
I received the dress in literally a day! I could not be more happy with the quality and the size of the dress. It was exactly what I was hoping and more. I'm looking for my wedding day. Excellent customer care! I will be buying from you in the future.
Iliana Gkini, Netherlands - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The delivery came in good time and was beautifully package. The dress is of excellent quality and fantastic fit.
Carly White, United Kingdom - March 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I had a great experience ordering from Tiffany Rose. I was impressed that it took only 3 days to get my dress. I was even more impressed with the dress itself - it's beautiful! I was feeling a little down about my pregnancy weight gain, but this dress gives me a confidence boost; I can't wait to wear it for a wedding when I'll be 8 months pregnant!
Kristen Pelster, Canada - March 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Very quick delivery
Leanne Young, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Best dress i ever worn !!! Exactly the same of the picture ! I was beautiful with my 5 month pregnancy ! A beautiful memory on pictures That i Will show to my daughter when she is older. Thanks a lot
NADIA MOUSSAOUI, France - March 2014
Lana Sequin Maternity Dress (Black)
Bought the windsor blue short Amelia dress. Fast delivery. Size as promised. Really comfartable and still pretty.
Ulrika Björklund, Finland - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Stunning dress that arrived beautifully packaged and very quickly. Will definitely use Tiffany Rose again!
Katie Sutherland, United Kingdom - March 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Dusk)
Outstanding customer service! I ordered two sashes with my dress because I wanted the option to choose, and the company contacted me personally to make sure I wanted to order two sashes. I appreciated that so much! My dress came super fast and is beautiful! I am very happy with the quality of the dress. Very well made. I will definitely be ordering from Tiffany Rose again! Thank You!
Jana Matlock, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Smooth Satin Sash Graphite
The service was exceptional and the dresses were beautiful. I plan to use your
Amy Carney, USA - March 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long (Black)
Love the dress!!! It's pretty formal but u can still get away with wearing it with a jean jacket, super comfortable and chick! I think I might be able to wear it even after pregnancy :)
Carolina Elias, USA - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
I'm so please with my dress from Tiffany Rose, the quality is fabulous, it's a gorgeous fit and is so comfortable, I just love it. I can't wait to wear it at my best friends wedding next month! I will definitely be recommending the brand to pregnant friends in the future!
Jennifer Ford, United Kingdom - March 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Really outstanding products, customer service and ease of delivery and payment. Very happy to have found your website so that I could get a flattering maternity wedding gown.
Caroline Johnson, USA - March 2014
Silk Crystal Maternity Gown (Ivory)
Prairie Daisy Silk Maternity Gown
I was very happy with the dress especially the quality and the prompt shipping. One suggestion is to have the measurements of the dress available by size. I live in the USA and bought a size up and thank goodness I did because it fit perfect but I thought it was going to be too long. Sizing info would be helpful.
Robyn Rush, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
« Back Page 32 (of 40)Next »