Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
nl
us
Shop Occasionwear at Alie Street Nederland

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose Maternity
Winner of the Queen's Award
2013 & 2018
Tiffany Rose Maternity
Checkout
Search

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Very soft and comfortable, and fit beautifully! I wore this for my baby shower and felt very beautiful in it, which is difficult at 36 weeks pregnant.
Emily Bettridge, USA - March 2019
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Very quick delivery and good quality dress. Thanks
Sophie Clémençon, France - March 2019
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Deep Red
Totally in love with my dress
Katrin Groß, Germany - March 2019
Viola Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
My Eden gown short dress in colour dusk blue, fit me perfectly with the recommended size from your staff. I wore it in my Maternity photoshoot I couldn't have asked for a more pretty and elegant dress. The lace is delicate and beautiful, the colour is so unique. I love this dress and I will be able to wear it again. Delivery to Australia was extremely quick as well, I think 3-4 days. I highly recommend your company Tiffany Rose and I will definitely purchase more dresses from you again.
Veta Lazaridis, Australia - March 2019
Eden Maternity Gown Short Dusk Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Lagoon Blue
Soooo pretty, lovely quality. Shipping was tracked and arrived quickly. No worries. Was a bit nervous about ordering a such a special dress from the UK to the USA. We needed to send back for a change in size. No problem quick, beautifully packed. Lovely experience
Cherylann Fella, Australia - March 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very beautiful dress which I cannot wait to wear at my wedding. No matter the size of my bump, the dress is going to fit perfectly and will still be long enough, even though I am tall (180 cm).
Merete Lykke Jensen, Denmark - March 2019
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Had reservations buying from Tiffany Rose as I didn’t know what to expect from their occasion dresses but I was pleasantly surprised. Great quality, beautifully made dress and at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend!
Harriet Rochford, United Kingdom - March 2019
Smooth Satin Sash French Blue
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Great quality dresses, only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is because of the returns policy, you have to pay for postage which is what most other web shops will offer you free of charge nowadays.
Evelyn Spicer, United Kingdom - March 2019
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Oriental Bloom
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Bijou Blue
Got lots of compliments on the dress, my husband *squeal* said I looked beautiful. At 25 weeks that's not always easy to believe but I really felt comfortable & dressed up for the wedding.
Rhiannon Rutherford, United Kingdom - March 2019
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Quick shipping, beautiful product. Will definitely purchase again from here!
Judith Ferguson, USA - March 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I‘m so pleased to have found this great page with these wonderful maternity wedding dresses. I ordered the dress “Noelle” in a size that was too big (it’s really true that you should order the size you had before the pregnancy even though you feel way bigger now) but it was no problem at all to change it to the smaller size that now fits perfectly. It’s really good quality and costs so much less than all the wedding dresses I tried in the shops around here. Thank you so much!
Gudrun Krebs, USA - March 2019
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Lovely fit and fast delivery
Naomi Mooney, Ireland - March 2019
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I loved my wedding dress! It's hard to find a dress that makes you feel pretty when getting married at 33 weeks pregnant! But this did the trick. Comfortable and elegant. And it's made in the UK too.
Miranda Huntley, United Kingdom - March 2019
Silvia Polka Dot Maternity Dress Ivory
Originally ordered 4 wedding dresses to chose from and settled on Chloe Lace Gown (Ivory). Return process was very straight forward and money for the other 3 dresses entered my account in around a week from posting. Chloe Lace Gown (Ivory) was fitting me with a 3 month bump when purchased, as well as with a 5 month bump, when the wedding took place. I received an endless amount of compliments on the day and cannot be happier with Tiffany Rose dress and service. Thank you!
Yanina Dvorkin, United Kingdom - March 2019
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Hello, the dress is lovely. Fantastic quality, gorgeous fabric. I am less than a month to big D’Day and was worried that won’t find anything to wear for our reception. But thanks to you it was possible. My size before pregnancy was 12/14 with G cap size. The dress which I ordered is 14/16 and fits perfectly well; was really anxious as my breast got bigger...There was no need for it as it fits perfectly fine and there is still space for The Little One. Once again thank you for making my day fab and me feeling special.
Magdalena Surma, United Kingdom - March 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Thank you so much for offering occasion maternity dresses. From the customer service to the high quality dress you far exceeded my expectations. I received so many compliments and felt beautiful on my wedding day. Thank you again!
Candace Boudreaux, USA - March 2019
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
super top à tout point de vue
Wyser Rolf, Switzerland - March 2019
April Wedding Nursing Lace Gown Long Ivory
Stunning dress, very good quality material. Definitely recommend.
Joanna Sikorska, Ireland - March 2019
Aria Maternity Dress Midnight Blue
High quality; exceptionally fast shipping to the US. Would highly recommend.
David Ketcham, USA - March 2019
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
The sending was very quick. The dress is amazing. Fits perfectly and has stretch so for the growing belly it is perfect. Very elegant and stylish.
Marre Heersink, Netherlands - March 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Long Ivory
Very beautiful dress and prompt delivery. It fits perfectly and customer service did a great job answering my question regarding the size. I bought size 1 Suzie dress (27wk pregnant and gained 9kg.lol) as my pre-pregnancy size was 6/8 AU size. Just send them your current bust measurement and they will work it out for you. :)
Marta Sibarani, Australia - February 2019
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Deep Red
Stunning dress! Wore it while 7 months pregnant. Ordered the size 2. I’m 5’3 a size 4/6 pre pregnancy. Needed to have it hemmed and taken in a bit. Felt absolutely beautiful on my wedding day. Great customer service and quick delivery.
Sara, USA - February 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
My wedding dress was so beautiful (size 38 for 7 months pregnancy, it was the perfect size for me) and it arrived quickly, perfectly on time. I would recommend if possible, if you live in a big city, to try your size in a shop (even if it's not the same model) to get to know your size for this brand and then order on Tiffany rose website the model you want. That's what I did and the size was perfect. Otherwise you can return the dress and order another size if it's not the right one but it takes more time. Anyway, excellent service and quality, thank you Tiffany Rose!
Caroline Zekri, France - February 2019
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Really pleased with my purchase from Tiffany Rose. Delivered exactly as promised with good communication throughout. Knew straight away the dress was very good quality, could feel it in the material. Extremely comfortable. Was worried it might be quite low at the bust and fall off my narrow shoulders but not at all; fits really well and felt very comfortable for a full day wedding. I bought the blue sash for the waist and embellished myself with a stitch on diamanté detail which finished it off perfectly. Highly recommend to any pregnant ladies out there - it will fit no matter the size of your bump. I will wear after pregnancy too. I went for 8/10 size and was true to size; nice length, not too short, I'm 5ft 3". Thanks Tiffany Rose.
Laura Smith, United Kingdom - February 2019
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
My wedding dress fitted perfectly! Flattering and comfortable. Thank you for the kind and fast response from your customer service, you helped me pick the perfect size.
Ragnhild Garberg, Sweden - February 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
Probably the best customer service I have ever dealt with. Great communications, items sent out super fast and refunds dealt with in a short time with no quibbles.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - February 2019
Was a little apprehensive about ordering online for the wedding dress but where I live maternity clothes in general are very scarce. Dress arrived super quick and I absolutely loved the fit and style. It was exactly how it was portrayed and described on the website! Thank you so much for taking one less stress away from me for the wedding x
Barbara Keatley, Spain - February 2019
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Such a lovely colour, beautiful!
Reginald Kemble, United Kingdom - February 2019
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
The quality is better than any other maternity item I have purchased. I love the dresses and they fit so well and are incredibly flattering!
Rebecca Gasiewicz, USA - February 2019
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Oriental Bloom
Wunderschönes Brautkleid, sitzt perfekt, super Qualität, angenehmes Material. Empfehlenswert! Gerne wieder!
Viktoria Ertel, Germany - February 2019
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Simply the best. Best product and best customer service. I cannot fault this company at all.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - February 2019
Loved my dress, it was the perfect dress for my baby shower. The fit, style and service were exceptional. Highly recommend.
Emeline Issa, Australia - February 2019
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress English Rose
Thank you so much. I was looking amazing on that day.
Lijana Brasaite, United Kingdom - February 2019
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
My dress was beautiful, I felt really pretty despite being over 33 weeks pregnant. I bought in summary 4 different dresses as wanted to choose the best for and shape, customer service is great in regards to any exchanges and refunds. Also email communication is very efficient. I would highly recommend the brand and service to any woman.
Magdalena Klimek Pabrianto, United Kingdom - February 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Customer care is more than excellent! The fastest shipping that I have experienced. Quality of the dress was super! It was so hard to find a dress that fits to my pregnant belly for registration day, and yours was perfect fit! Thank you! Eret Tamm
Veiko Tamm, Estonia - February 2019
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Ivory
The dress is so comfortable to wear and looks really nice.
Katie McGhee, United Kingdom - February 2019
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The wedding dress had a perfect fit. I felt very comfortable and sexy in it. I loved it 💕! Also the delivery and payment was uncomplicated. Thank you sooo much. Diana from Munich
Diana Franz, Germany - February 2019
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Beautiful quality, super speedy delivery, I'm over the moon with my dress and would definitely recommend this company.
Dawn Alexander , United Kingdom - February 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Très jolie robe achetée pour mon mariage civil! Délai de livraison très rapide et les retours sont traités rapidement et remboursement sans aucun problème.
ISABELLE JUND, France - February 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Vintage Rose
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Loved my new dress! Great quality, outstanding service! Thanks so much!
Shereen Metry, Australia - January 2019
Asha Maternity Dress Lilac
Sehr gute Auswahl und Qualität an festlichen. Unstandskleidern, Preis relativ hoch, guter Lieferservice, relativ hoher Rücksendepreis
Jana Kurz, Germany - January 2019
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Eclipse Blue
The dress is really beautiful, soft and nice in touch. It adjusts to your curves and I think it will fit even till the end of pregnancy (I’m during 25 week).
Maciej Zerkowski, Poland - January 2019
Lexi Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Very nice and comfortable dress, elegant laces, warm and soft colour. I was wearing it at the end of December when I was 5 months pregnant. The delivery was very quick, the dress arrived wrapped in a nice box. Definitely recommend.
Ieva, Latvia - January 2019
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Great dress! I ordered different dresses in two sizes - my normal size was just perfect. Both - delivery and return - was nice and easy, in no-time (to Germany). Thank you very much! I recommend your store.
Jasmin Machozek, Germany - January 2019
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
Got so many compliments on this dress!! Excellent service and very quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Ruth Cooke, United Kingdom - January 2019
Smooth Satin Sash Rouge
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Site très correct et expedié sous 3 jours! La robe prise en 38/40 un peu grande mais je l’ai reprise chez une couturière..mais robe conforme a l’image et de très bonne qualité ! Je recommande ce site a toutes les femms enceinte cherchant une robe de mariée simple et classe!!!et le service client au top! Merci!
Stephanie Schlachter, France - January 2019
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Faux Silk Sash Long Ivory
C'était parfait. Sur les deux robes commandées il y en avait une qui était un peu grande. J'ai contacté le SAV qui a été adorable et réactif et m'en a mis une autre de côté le temps de recevoir mon retour. Merci Tiffany Rose !!
Sebastien Tomera, France - January 2019
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Oriental Bloom
Great service, so quick and easy. Had to exchange for a bigger size and was effortless. Couldn’t recommend Tiffany rose maternity more. The fit, style and comfort of the dress was better then I could have dreamed of. Thank you again.
Lynn Murphy, France - January 2019
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dresses and postage was quick. Thankyou.
Freya Jeffers, Australia - January 2019
Farah Maternity Dress Sunset Bloom
Quick, efficient delivery and a great quality, lovely dress. Ordered it in 2 different sizes to be safe and then returned one. The return process is simple and efficient and I got the refund promptly. Thank you!
Lindsey Hogan, Ireland - January 2019
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Thank goodness I found this site. Will be a bridesmaid at 7 months pregnant and was finding it impossible to find a nice white bridesmaid dress that wasn’t long and lacy! And this dress is so comfortable and flattering. Thank you.
Anastasia Havlat, United Kingdom - January 2019
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
It was a pleasure purchasing from Tiffany Rose Maternity. I was happily surprised how quickly the dress shipped and was delivered to the USA. My daughter loved the quality and the fit of the dress. Thank you for making her event that much more beautiful.
Teresa McAndrew, USA - January 2019
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Pearl Blush)
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
The dress itself is beautiful, it arrives very creased and smelt like plastic so needed to get it dry cleaned first but once on it was very comfortable! The quality was very good. Would recommend :)
Georgia Greenwood, United Kingdom - January 2019
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Everything was fine. Gorgeous dress. Thanks.
Mira Ebner, Germany - January 2019
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
The customer service at Tiffany Rose is incredible! They are prompt to reply, always helpful and understanding. The dresses are beautiful and the best quality. I tried many maternity dresses from other sites and none compare.. or come even close to the quality of Tiffany Rose’s dresses. I bought different sizes for my baby shower and the return for the ones a didn’t use was easy and painless. The dress is beautiful and true to size! I got so many complements. I highly recommend this site!
Alejandra Snyder, USA - January 2019
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Rose
The perfect dress, thank you ! Feeding baby and toddler made easy! X
Isabel Wagner, United Kingdom - January 2019
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I have recently ordered 2 dresses from Tiffany Rose - high quality fabric and perfect fit. Did receive many compliments when wearing them :)
Lemme Urmet, Estonia - January 2019
Samantha Maternity Dress Short Ribbon Red
Loved my dress for my sisters wedding. Comfortable, beautiful and so easy in pregnancy as it was made to suit my bump perfectly. Thanks for the quick delivery and great quality.
Michal Kitay, Australia - December 2018
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
I am enthusiastic about the fabric quality and the fit. The goods were delivered on time.
Petra Eichholzer, Austria - December 2018
Verity Maternity Coat Snow Forest Bouclé
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
Very pleased with purchase from Tiffany Rose dress for my pregnant bridesmaid. Dress could have been a little longer due to her height but perfect with flat shoes.
Zoe Dunn, United Kingdom - December 2018
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Sehr schnelle und unkomplizierte Lieferung. Das Kleid war wunderschön und hochwertig. Zunächst habe ich das Kleid (Modell Aria) bestellt als ich im 5 Monat war und es saß perfekt. Da ich aber Zweifel bekam, ob es später noch passen würde, habe ich es zurückgeschickt und es kurz vor der Hochzeit noch einmal bestellt. Auch im 7 Monat saß es perfekt. Leider hatte das Kleid einen kleinen Fleck am Rücken. Nachdem ich das moniert habe und um eine Minderung gebeten habe, wurde dem umgehend zugestimmt und der Minderungsbetrag in der von mir gewünschten Höhe zurücküberwiesen. Ich kann Tiffany Rose alles in allem nur empfehlen!
Kristina Lieder, Germany - December 2018
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Finding a dress while pregnant in the 9th month was a challenge but luckily I‘ve found this shop! The customer service was fast & easy, the order process clear and the delivery time incredibly fast. You can easily return a product and even book a pick-up service. The dress itself was gorgeous and I felt myself really good wearing it my whole wedding day. Thumbs up!
Sabine Reichel, Germany - December 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Great quality dresses.
Rasi Gunasekara, United Kingdom - December 2018
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Quick delivery. Wedding dress was more yellowish in reality than in the pictures. That was a little disappointing.
Sara Gertsson, Sweden - December 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
My dress from Tiffany Rose was perfect and colour is so beautiful. I celebrated Finland’s independence day in President’s castle wearing this dress and felt very pretty.
Oona Herlin, Finland - December 2018
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash (Midnight Blue)
I absolutely loved the dress I bought for a wedding. It was so comfortable, lovely material and beautifully packaged. It would just be great if returns was free post.
Sarah Real-Lage, United Kingdom - December 2018
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Perfect dress for a birthday party, material is so soft and the colour is lovely and unique. It fits brilliantly and I am sure I will wear it more during my next few months of pregnancy. Delivery and packaging was also great, thanks Tiffany rose!
Naz, United Kingdom - December 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Love the dress. Simple yet elegant
Mae Lorraine Carugda, USA - December 2018
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Good quality, fast shipping.
Lena Holzmüller, Germany - December 2018
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Bronze Blue
Loved it! The shipping was so fast. Arrived in two days. The dress is beautiful and the fabric is excellent. Will buy more for sure. Thank you.
Bárbara Afonso, Portugal - December 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Sehr schönes Kleid mit schneller Lieferung. Ein Punkt Abzug wegen einiger herausstehender Schlussfäden und der Jersey könnte dicker und etwas wertiger sein.
Daniela Bothe, Germany - December 2018
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Mulberry
I bought this dress for a cocktail party, it fitted perfectly and looked great ! I added a colorful belt and it was perfect. Very comfortable as well.
Madeleine De Pontalba, France - December 2018
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
This is my first order on this site and I can say their service is wonderful. The dress is beautiful, neatly fitted and delivery was great. I will surely recommend this site to anyone.
Kumba Marrah, United Kingdom - December 2018
Asha Maternity Dress Lilac
From the prompt customer service reply from my email, to a extremely fast international delivery I was impressed. What was even more impressive was the dress and the upgraded sash I purchased. They were perfect. Highly recommended this company. The fit was so good, people thought my dress was custom made for my pregnancy. Thanks Tiffany Rose.
Tanya Lockens, Australia - December 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Extremely happy with Tiffany Rose, from quick responses, to a dress that arrived within four days from the UK to New Zealand, to a perfect fit. We planned the wedding spontaneously and this was made possible with finding a beautiful dress online that came quickly with no stress. Everyone loved the dress 💓
Gwynfawr Lovett, New Zealand - December 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Love it!
Hayley Hunt, United Kingdom - December 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
I would like to thank Tiffany Rose for being such an easy company to deal with. I ordered 3 dresses for my wedding as I was unsure what style would suit me. I ended up with the Edith Kimono dress, which was extremely comfortable and flattering at 24 weeks pregnant. Refunds were dealt with promptly and without question. Fantastic company to deal with.
Claire Walsh, Ireland - December 2018
Edith Kimono Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
La robe était magnifique et exactement à ma taille! Très élégant et de bonne qualité! Bravo et merci pour la rapidité de livraison!
Elodie Tomatis, France - December 2018
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Loved Tiffany Rose’s wide selection of bridal gowns! Found the perfect dress which fitted perfectly and got delivered on time for the ceremony!
Mirna Aviles, USA - December 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
Beautiful dress.. I love my dress..
Francisco Alvarez, USA - December 2018
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
Perfect maternity wedding dress that I can actually re-wear for future pregnancies. Very pleased with overall quality, fit, and comfort.
Kelsey Baldwin, USA - December 2018
Sienna Maternity Dress Short Cream
I ordered a few dresses for my upcoming wedding in a few weeks and I contacted the customer services several times regarding my order and sizing queries and they were so helpful and responded quickly every time. I ordered a few dresses to try on and in different sizes and the original dress I loved was the one for me. Returns were hassle free and easy to arrange. I can't wait to wear my dress again on my big day in the new year. My mum and bridesmaid have seen it and they said it looks very expensive and the quality is excellent. I will be a stunning bride. Thank you TIFFANY ROSE for making my online maternity bridal shopping experience stress free.
Lisa Hill, United Kingdom - December 2018
Asha Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Elegant dresses especially for evening special occasions. Would highly recommend, beyond expectations.
Eric Mercado, USA - December 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
All the process of purchase was smooth and easy, even to send it abroad. The clothes are good quality. Most likely I will purchase again.
Mayte Martinez, Spain - December 2018
April Nursing Lace Dress Blush
I ordered two dresses and they fit very well. The quality is awesome too. Definitely will order from you guys.
Chami Jayasuriya, Australia - December 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I did not know the brand but I was pleasantly surprised, it is as if my dress was made to measure, I was the most beautiful of the married especially being pregnant. I recommend it to 1000%.
Adama Diallo, France - December 2018
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Super quick delivery! The dress is beautiful and so comfortable. I felt like a million bucks even while 9 months pregnant. Would definitely recommend.
Courtney Kimble, Australia - December 2018
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Absolutely loved my dress! Fitted beautifully and I really felt comfortable yet glamorous. Thank you so much!
Tiffany Tamplin-Enders, United Kingdom - November 2018
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
i loved my wedding dress!!!! I didn't need to adjust it, it just fitted perfect! Great quality, heavy material, it looks amazing! I was a bit afraid that I don't have enough time to exchange it if I don't like it, as I'm very cautious and rarely buy online. This was an absolute treat! The dress came fast, looked great and I couldn't wish for anything different!
Ben Clements, United Kingdom - November 2018
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress was nice and very good when I needed to breastfeed my child.
Marina Forsberg, Sweden - November 2018
April Nursing Lace Dress Blush
The service was excellent! I had to return the first dress I ordered (wich was really easy) because I found it too big. After that, I choose de Chloe Lace Gown, and took the advice wich size to go with. My dress arrived 3 days later, one month before my wedding, and I couldn’t be happier. The lace is stunning, color is beautiful, fits perfectly and above all...it’s so comfortable! I’m getting married 36 weeks pregnant, if it wasn’t for Tiffany Rose I would never have a dress that makes me feel georgous and comfortable!
Bruno Saraiva, United Kingdom - November 2018
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The dress was perfect, loved it and will definitely order here again. Arrived on time , nicely packed. Thank you very much.
Ruth Koina, United Kingdom - November 2018
Noelle Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Am really delighted with the two dresses I bought. They fit very well and arrived promptly. Many thanks!
Roisin Keaney, Ireland - November 2018
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress in Navy
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Gorgeous and very comfortable maternity dress. Would order from Tiffany Rose again in the future. Fit was a bit large for sizing but was still lovely. Fantastic delivery time. Arrived the morning of the wedding I was going to.
Frances Gallagher, Ireland - November 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
I’m very satisfied, thanks!!
GLUH REGHINA, Romania - November 2018
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Very impressed with the quality and shape of my dress. Would highly recommend. I tried about 30 dresses before somebody recommended this brand!
Lucy Fryatt, United Kingdom - November 2018
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress in Navy
Beautiful dress was delivered within 3 days. The customer service team were extremely helpful with a refund. I will definitely recommend this company to friends and family. Everyone commented how beautiful I looked on my wedding day!
Patricia Barrett, United Kingdom - November 2018
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Faux Silk
Beautiful dress. Fits perfect. Excellent material quality. Would definitely recommend, and buy again from Tiffany Rose! Beautifully packaged too.
Elaine, United Kingdom - November 2018
Flossie Maternity Dress Short Riviera Blue
Unfortunately I had to change the first dress bought for my daughter due to a fault with the fabric, but I cannot fault the customer service from Samantha who dealt with all queries extremely promptly and pleasantly in arranging a replacement. Excellent customer service.
Helen Montgomert, United Kingdom - November 2018
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress arrived super fast and in beautiful condition. I added a beaded belt instead of the sash and it looked great. I was bigger than I expected at the time of our ceremony, but the dress still looked great. I ordered a medium.
Rebecca Cannon, USA - November 2018
Rosa Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839Next »