Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
se
us
Shoppa för Icke-Gravida hos Alie Street arrow

Din Shoppingbag:

Visa shoppingbag

Shoppingbag

Din shoppingbag är tom

Se shoppingbag & till kassan

Tiffany Rose

Kundrecensioner

Kundrecensioner

Vi får en massa fantastisk feedback från våra kunder och vi vill dela med oss av den till dig.

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next
Very happy with the dress good quality good fit and I can't wait to wear it thank you for making it special. xx
Rebeka Ward, Ireland - February 2017
Excellent service. Fast delivery with parcel return envelope (if required). Dress packaged in tissue paper and lovely box.
Louise Lester, United Kingdom - February 2017
Fast delivery, beautiful dress (Tiffany Rose Allessandra Maternity dress short), clear communication
Famke Zandstra, Netherlands - February 2017
Excellent service and product! My wedding dress was fantastic !!
Pauline Giraud, France - February 2017
The support I received from Tiffany Rose was amazing. They were responsive to my emails and queries. I had to exchange my dress and the service was so efficient and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone requiring exceptional service and product.
Rebecca Cassar, Australia - February 2017
If you are under a time constraint this is the company to use. We were shipping to the US and had to reorder a size up and still received the second dress with time to spare. The return process was very simple and credit was received within a day of return receipt. The quality of the dress was amazing and hung beautifully on the bride. Definitely a pleasant shopping experience.
Linda Dziedzic, USA - February 2017
I´m absolutely amazed with the shop´s products and service! I ordered several dresses with the express delivery to Madrid. The dresses and accessories came really fast and I liked them all!! (Had difficulties with choosing only one as all of them were great!) By the way, when I got them, I realized that the sizing advice I had got from the shop was really helpful, if they hadn´t advised me on the sizing, I would have taken a smaller size which then would not have fit me! Their customer service is splendid, they answer you really fast, it´s surprising, really, I haven´t seen customer service like theirs at any other shop. Finally, when I chose the dress and the right accessory and sent back all the rest of the dresses, I got the full refund for the rest. It was very fast. I was tracking the package to know when it got back to the stock because I had been told before that it would take them 2 or 3 days to make the refund. But I got their confirmation about the refund even before I saw it got to their stock in the tracking information! To finalize, I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, their products are great and people who work there are really nice and professional.
Hector Gonzalez, Spain - February 2017
My package was shipped and arrived extremely quickly in Canada and was exactly what I was hoping for! I don't usually order clothes online so I was a little nervous but I love the dresses I bought.
Lisa M Kitteringham, Canada - February 2017
The dress I bought for a family wedding was comfortable and flattering and I think I will be able to wear it after pregnancy too.
Jenna Foggo-Moore, United Kingdom - February 2017
I loved my wedding dress!!! It arrived quickly and fit like a glove on my wedding day. I received so many lovely compliments and I felt great in it, especially being 7 months pregnant. I strongly recommend you to any pregnant brides-to-be out there.
Tria Mamales, United Kingdom - February 2017
I could not be happier with the service i got from Tiffany Rose! The delivery was fast, the customer service was amazing and the dress was exquisite and flattering! Thank you again!
Dee Viles, Australia - February 2017
My daughter had to replace her wedding dress and not only was your service fast and efficient, the dress she chose is simply beautiful and she looked lovely on her wedding day.
Julia Pearson, United Kingdom - February 2017
I now have this dress in 4 colour ways. I bought two when pregnant and have since been tempted by two more because they are incredibly flattering to my shape and easy to feed in. The v neck is fitted and gives me a glorious cleavage but is not too low, and the empire line skims over a post baby bump most effectively. Now the bump has gone there is enough cling and stretch in the fabric for the dress to hang beautifully and look like a glamorous and well made dress, not a maternity dress. These dresses wash incredibly well, dry quickly and do not need to be ironed. Ive had them taken up to maxi length and they look equally as good for work or an evening out with heels as they do with with boots, tights and a long line cardigan taking the children to the park.
Victoria, New Zealand - February 2017
A beautiful dress. I love the style and even though I am not pregnant I have three in different fabrics: the empire line, deep v neck and skirt length are very flattering and incredibly comfortable to wear. I can dress them up for work or evenings with heels or wear them for comfort around the house with the children making them very versatile. This dress only gets four stars rather than 5 because it is not as practical as I would have liked: the fabric is a beautiful colour and lovely and clingy and shimmery, but it does pull and bobble, and unfortunately can ladder too. Plus it's unforgiving as all water splashes, drips and little finger prints show so I need to wash it every wear. If you want an everyday dress, choose another fabric but if you want a dress for special occasions which is flattering and glamorous and will make you feel beautiful and special then this is the one to choose.
Victoria, New Zealand - February 2017
Beställde Amelia (lång) och är mycket nöjd. Jag är 1,68 cm lång och längden var perfekt, utseendet motsvarade bilden och den har mycket stretch så magen får med lätthet plats. Har normalt stl 40 på klänningar, beställde stl 40/42 och den passade fint.
Johanna Sipola, Sweden - February 2017
Perfect !
Patrycja Abramek, United Kingdom - February 2017
I can't believe my luck. Found this website and ordered the most gorgeous and comfortable dress for my wedding day. Getting pregnant was a lovely yet very unexpected surprise and while planning a wedding, your thought automatically goes to the dress! I ordered under my fiancé's name, so thank god he didn't see it!! But I couldn't be happier with Tiffany rose. My order was processed immediately, shipped incredibly quickly, fit like a glove while giving me comfort room for my growing belly and made me look and feel gorgeous. I'm one happy bride and mommy to be!
Kassy Sonneborn, USA - February 2017
The dress arrived quickly and looks very nice. It is very comformtable and will fit me fine even though I will be 8 months pregnant at the time I have to wear it.
Helle Zinck, Denmark - February 2017
The dress was beautiful and perfect.
Tammy Rhodus, USA - February 2017
We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service
Sheryl Martin, USA - February 2017
I had lost hope of getting a maternity wedding dress that I liked. (5 months pregnant) I was even thinking of canceling the whole wedding (hormones😆) then my friend referred me to this website. I bought this dress on a Friday and by Monday I had it! (I live in Australia) The dress was perfect and exactly what I had in mind. Can't wait for my wedding day💐😁🤰🏾👰
Suzanne , Australia - February 2017
I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)
LISA CUNNINGTON, Australia - February 2017
Beautiful dress... Received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!
Shaina Perez, USA - February 2017
Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, I was 8 months pregnant and it was very flowing and long. How i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff were very helpful.
Mellissa Lovell, United Kingdom - February 2017
I bought a Maternity dress for two weddings I am invited to this year and I will be 6 months pregnant. The delivery to Germany was surprisingly fast and the dress arrived in a pretty package wrapped in a thin paper to protect the fabric. The dress is very beautiful and comfortable. I am very satisfied and would buy things from this shop again.
Jennifer Taube, Germany - February 2017
I like this dress very much. My normal size is UK 4 or US00P,it's so hard for me to find a maternity wedding dress. I found this website through google. Size 6 fits me perfectly. I worn it on my registration ceremony and it looks gorgeous on me. I would recommend this to those petite ladies.
Honglei Li, United Kingdom - February 2017
I needed a dress asap and it came fast and was exactly how it was described on the website. It fitted perfectly.
Tracy Jenkins, Australia - February 2017
I purchased a couple of shift dresses and have to say they are just perfect! The material is lovely and soft and the cut of each dress so flattering for a growing tummy. I receive lovely comments each and every time I wear them. I found the service from Tiffany Rose to be very good too - the dresses were shipped immediately and arrived within days! They were beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much for offering such a high quality product!
Emma Hassall, Australia - February 2017
I ordered the Katie dress in short length and it came within a couple of days and was delightfully wrapped. The dress fitted perfectly but I'm tall and wanted it a little longer. As was suggested by the lovely note in the box from Tiffany Rose, I contacted Emilie, the customer service manager, and requested a longer length. For a small fee and no stress, I received my bespoke dress in the perfect length just a few days later. I am so impressed with the product, service and can do attitude at Tiffany Rose. I would highly recommend shopping here ladies! I got married in NYC last week in an intimate ceremony and I felt like the most comfortable, happy and pretty bride, something I never thought possible at 6 months pregnant. I hope this helps!! Thanks again Emilie! Xx
Lauren Thomson, United Kingdom - February 2017
I was skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online, but I was very pleased with both the quality and ease of shipping. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride-to-be!
Joan Beard, USA - February 2017
I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I loved that they had a great selection; looking for a wedding dress on other sites usually gave me 2 or 3 options (some of which weren't even wedding dresses) or just plus size dresses. The communications were prompt and the shipping was fast. DHL doesn't actually deliver to where I live, and I was a bit worried that I would have problems getting my package (drive 4 hours to Salt Lake City, pay extra, etc.). Instead, my package was simply transferred to the postal service and I was able to pick it up with no issues. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of this transaction, particularly since both weddings and pregnancy can be stressful and this experience was not stressful at all.
Adrianne Ross, USA - February 2017
Excellent service, and help. Had the dress Monday ordered it on Thursday. Thank you very much. Brgds from Sonja , Copenhagen
Sonja Oehlenschlaeger, Denmark - February 2017
I had excellent response at every mail I sent with questions. The dress I bought arrived on time and fitted perfectly!! Couldn't be happier!! Thanks a lot!!
FLORENCIA QUIROGA, Chile - February 2017
Not only did I love my dress but their customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend using them.
Kristen Palson, USA - February 2017
"I was a 4\/6 before I got pregnant and so I ordered the size 6. I was skeptical because I am 9 months and I have gained 30 pounds, but the dress was a perfect fit. Customer service was extremely helpful and I received my dress in 3 business days...from the UK to the USA. Shipping was $10 and the dress was beautiful! Thank-you for helping me feel amazing at 9 months! "
Amy Walker, USA - February 2017
"I ordered 3 dresses and all 3 were stunning I would have got them all if I could\r\n\r\nThe service was beyond brilliant. The 2 I didn't choose went back and money refunded within 2 days\r\n\r\nExcellent quality and service would recommend to ANYONE this place is CLASS and BRILLIANT xx well done all of you "
Kim Brett, United Kingdom - February 2017
Very beautyful Dress. The size fits perfectly. When you order the dress it comes at the right time.
Carina Kriz, Germany - February 2017
The dress I ordered arrived very quickly thanks to the express service. It is simply sublime. I am 6-month-old bride and half and even not being very tall. Very good quality, attractive lace, perfect.
CHARLINE CHAPELLE, France - February 2017
I was looking for a maternity bridal dress and Tiffany Rose has a beautiful selection of high quality dresses at very reasonable prices. I live in the US and with their express shipping and easy return policy, I was able to order several dresses to try and return the ones that I didn't want without any problems. The dress I chose was perfect and I looked beautiful on my wedding day. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Rebecca Havekost, USA - February 2017
Dress was on time and good quality
Rita Gething, United Kingdom - February 2017
The dress was beautiful and the fit was perfect.
Richie Hardeo, USA - February 2017
I orded the wrong dress so I send it back without any problem and got the new dress very quickly. I´m very happy with the second dress that I got. I felt very pretty on my weddingday!
Jennie Wistrand, USA - February 2017
Beautiful dress, really nice fit and very pretty, was very comfortable in it all day. Fast delivery. Can't rate Tiffany Rose highly enough
Eleanor Kelly, Ireland - February 2017
Very quick service. Beautiful dresses but colour is a bit off on the website e.g white is actually grey. Also, these dresses are not suitable for just nursing as they are longer at the front to accommodate for a bump. So you need to be pregnant and nursing to be most comfy in the dresses.
Anastasia Pahos, Australia - February 2017
The services was great- next day delivery. I ordered the Liberty Wedding Gown with a sparkly belt that looks amazing and emphasis my bump! = very happy bride!
Daisy Martin, United Kingdom - January 2017
Wunderschönes Kleid aus Super Qualität. Immer wieder gerne
Susanne Mroß, Germany - January 2017
The delivery was so fast. I loved the dress and the quality. Tiffany rose makes the maternity gowns stylish.
Noura Shaker, United Kingdom - January 2017
Alles hat gut geklappt. Sehr schnelle Lieferung!
Elisabeth Will, Germany - January 2017
Bought our daughter her wedding dress and have to say she looked absolutely fabulous. The dress was a good fit, well made/designed and the fabric was lovely. Also the dress was very good value for the price. Well Done Tiffany Rose
Kevin Home, United Kingdom - January 2017
Very quick delivery and the dress was beautiful.
Wesley Bloomfield, USA - January 2017
This dress is amazing. Tiffany Rose staff where so helpful choosing the right size for me. I was 8 months pregnant and was so comfortable.
mellissa, United Kingdom - January 2017
The team at tiffany rose were very quick in responding to my messages. Delivery to Australia was super quick.
Tammy Di Cicco, Australia - January 2017
Product beautifully packed, quality superb, dress looked amazing on my very unflattering figure. Thank you!
Jo Cummings, United Kingdom - January 2017
Very pleased with my Chloe dress. I was 5 months pregnant and couldn't find a nice dress that wouldn't make me look like a whale. But the Chloe dress made me feel very comfortable and pretty on my wedding day. The customer service was also amazing and prompt with a next day delivery. Thank you
Larissa Pagna, United Kingdom - January 2017
Nice wedding dress and pretty cheap compared to other shops. Dress is a stretch material that makes it confortable... I will be able to cut and colour it after the wedding to make a nice skirt and top!
Anne-Laure Simonutti, Sweden - January 2017
Very quick original delivery of wedding dress. Also provided a fabulous alterations service - I sent the dress back to them (3 weeks before my wedding) and within 2.5 weeks they had made the adjustments and sent the dress back to me, at a new address because I'd moved house in the meantime! Was kept up to date at all points. Incredibly satisfied customer and will definitely recommend.
Jennifer Scoons, United Kingdom - January 2017
Arrived in a beautiful box and wrapping, dress was as expected and arrived very quickly from UK to Australia.
Renae Farrell, Australia - January 2017
Wonderful dress, perfect fit and so comfortable! I looked for a nice pregnant elegant dress in my town but I didn't found what I was looking for, and nothing I really liked looking around the web too. Then I found Tiffany Rose. I was delighted! So many beautiful dresses and gown, but still with comfort in mind, as the bump has to stay stress free! It was love at first sight with the Eliza dress in blue and quickly ordered it. International delivery was fast even during festive time I got my dress in 10 days. I had a little problem with the carrier (the package was blocked) and contacted the custom service, they were able to solve it quickly. I'm so happy I got my bridal dress here, I really loved it, how it was floating around me, making me feel wonderful. A special dress for a special time. Thank you.
Frida, Italy - January 2017
I was so worried that with the upcoming wedding I wouldn't find anything suitable to wear as a guest that would make me feel fabulous. I stumbled across the Tiffany Rose website and found a dress I fell in love with. It arrived swiftly and it fit very nicely. I looked fabulous and felt comfortable something I thought I wouldn't feel on the day. Thank you very much Tiffany Rose.
Stephanie Kundishora, United Kingdom - January 2017
Ordering my Wedding dress at Tiffany Rose was the best decision. It took less than 48 hours to arrive at my home in Germany. I ordered three dresses to compare. All three of them just fitted perfectly and made me look like a proud bride. I decided for the Katie dress. The fabric of all three dresses is just beatuful an feels really soft and comfortable. It smoozes the pregnant body. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to all pregnant Women, bride or not.
Franziska Breidenbach, Germany - January 2017
I ordered a maternity evening dress for a NYE wedding and it was perfect! I received so many wonderful compliments!
Lida Cooper, USA - January 2017
I received my dress in TWO DAYS to the US! Fastest international shipping I've ever seen! The dress arrived in a beautiful package wrapped nicely. It was extremely well made and looked gorgeous on me - exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't have been happier with the whole experience!
Shinoosh McAuliffe, USA - January 2017
I loved my wedding dress which fit perfectly!
Ayako Yasukawa, Australia - January 2017
Dresses for my daughter, she was delighted
Kathryn Mathews, United Kingdom - January 2017
The fit of the dress is so comfortable, it compliments my growing bump. It is worth the money. Would buy again.
Jo Angell, United Kingdom - January 2017
Excellent Company, my daughter was going to a wedding and needed a spectacular dress. Well, she got that and more, so many complements! I was going to use her own wedding dress appliqué on a ribbon belt, but the appliqué was to delicate to remove and I was terrified I would ruin her belt. I contacted Tiffany Rose and explained the situation at 2 pm on a Friday afternoon. I bought the jewelled belt to match the dress and it arrived on Saturday morning! She went to the wedding and felt Fabulous, just what you need when you are six months pregnant. I cannot thank this company enough for making my daughter feel so special at her friends wedding. What wonderful service!
Muriel Campbell, United Kingdom - January 2017
Excellent quality. My order is exactly what I expected: I feel good-looking and very comfortable!
Maria del Carmen Mateo Saura, Spain - January 2017
Tiffany Rose propose a lot of wonderful dresses. The quality is very good and I appreciate a lot the quick shipping.
Virginie MAERTEN, France - January 2017
Very nice choice of clothes of good quality!
Sylvain Marie, Sweden - January 2017
Very fast delivery to Germany and a beautiful dress! Everybody loved it! Questions were answered very fast and they had helpfull advices.
Britta Buschmann, Germany - January 2016
Fast posting! Great tracking service! Elegant & beautiful dress! Thank you
Jin Her, Australia - December 2016
Je suis ravie, robe superbe, bien coupée, sobre. est arrivée super vite, je recommande!
Muriel Coulon, France - December 2016
My daughter had originally chosen a knee length maternity wedding dress from elsewhere but I could tell she wasn't really happy with it. She had shown me the dress from yourselves, and so without her knowing I bought it with only days to go till the wedding. It arrived within 2 days and oh how happy she was with it. It is beautiful and of great quality, thank you so much
Marie Douglas, United Kingdom - December 2016
Wholeheartedly thrilled. This was the third dress I bought for a bridal party where we could choose our own dress (just had to be a blush color). At 8 months pregnant, such limited options. I eyed this one but was nervous to spend a lot of money. I got a lovely discount on Cyber Monday but after wearing it and the compliments and knowing how beautiful I felt, I should have bought it full price from the start! Worth every penny. And beautiful quality with a sort of stretchy under layer that felt like a high end nightgown. Absolutely no tailoring needed because of the universal and forgiving fit of it. I felt like a princess. Actually the most beautiful I've felt in all three pregnancies! (I really loved it)
Jessica Davidson, USA - December 2016
The clothes are lovely, I especially love the 2 dresses I got...true to size and will definitely order more from the store this year! Also my order was stolen at my door and the customer service was very kind and quick to respond and resend my order. Much appreciated with the holidays coming up!
Tara D Obriecht, USA - December 2016
All wedding dresses I ordered were of top quality and arrived quickly. It was great to be able to try a few and choose my favourite! The return process for the ones that I didn't want to keep was really smooth also. Only thing to think about for Swedish buyers is that a return package weighing above 2 kg (if you want to send it insured) becomes quite expensive. Mine was 2.2 kg... Would have been great if TR had some type of return service because that would probably be a lot cheaper even if they charged for it. Can't wait to wear my dress on the big day!
Therese Dahlkvist, Sweden - December 2016
I received the dress very fast in a beautiful package. The dress is perfectly cut, it is of very good quality. I look forward to wearing it for my wedding next week.
Nathalie GLAUDERT, France - December 2016
It was so hard to find a beautiful maternity dress until I found Tiffany Rose. I bought their Amelia dress in rouge, it is really stunning and surprisingly very comfortable as well!
Marisza Hijryana, United Kingdom - December 2016
The dress are just beautiful, can't wait to wear it on my baby shower. The packaging is fabulous. So happy with my amazing dress and service. Thank you so much!
Iuliia, Australia - December 2016
Beautiful dress. Delivered very quickly and in lovely packaging. The dress is excellent quality. I would highly recommend
Louise Ive, United Kingdom - December 2016
I couldn't be happier with my purchase at Tiffany Rose. I was very impressed with their quick shipping and Delivery! I had it in 3 days from purchase. It came in a pretty box, as soon as I opened it, i could tell the quality was perfect and got what I paid for. The material isn't cheap and it fit perfectly to me. I haven't worn it all day, as my wedding is next month! My mom was there when it came and she fell in love with the dress too. I'm very happy with Tiffany Rose and I highly recommend for everyone to purchase from them.. you won't be disappointed!
Lizbeth Pulido Martinez, USA - December 2016
Very quick delivery, perfect dress! Excepted a horrible smell of cigarette, but I suppose it came from the deliverer... I recommend your web site!
Laure Bouvet, France - December 2016
Although on the website the size I needed was sold out, when I contacted the customer service by email they still managed to find my size and send it within a few days. I was very happy to have the Elsa dress. The dress length is much longer than I needed (I'm 165cm), so good for tall people or if you have high heels. I took it to a local seamstress to have it shortened.
Lauren Armishaw, Netherlands - December 2016
I was looking for a dress to wear to my Christmas ball at 7 months pregnant and was really struggling to find anything stylish/glamorous in Australia - I found the perfect dress on the Tiffany Rose website, the Charlotte Lace Dress in black, I had so many comments on the night on how fab I looked in the dress. The dress arrived quickly and was beautifully wrapped and presented - I was very happy with my purchase and will definitely be recommended Tiffany Rose to my Aussie friends.
Emma Wiggins, Australia - December 2016
Excellent customer service and I can't tell you how much I love this Galaxy dress. Absolutely beautiful and unbelievably comfortable for something so formal. I'm delighted.
Lesley Giblin, United Kingdom - December 2016
Extraordinarily fast postage to Australia and an even more extraordinary maternity wedding dress that made my daughter's day.
Howard Dengate, Australia - December 2016
I love the dress very flattering but my only critique is the pink band is a lot shorter than it looks in the photos.
Hayley Woods, United Kingdom - December 2016
Soft fabric and a flattering cut mean this dress can be dressed up or down. The square neckline is very flattering and I highly recommend this purchase.
Alex Greaves, United Kingdom - December 2016
The dresses fit perfectly and were so comfortable. The fabric is so nice. Nicest maternity clothes I have purchased
Gemma Wellard, Australia - December 2016
Thanks for a lovely dress. I feel very happy.
Rasa Vaiciulyte, United Kingdom - December 2016
It's very hard for me choose my size, especially I am pregnant. My normal size is UK 2/4. It's so difficult for me to find even the normal clothes. While searching the Internet, I found Tiffany Rose. The size 0 really fits me perfectly. Our registration ceremony is very successful with the wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I would certainly recommend it to other people who need it.
Honglei Li, United Kingdom - December 2016
I'm very happy with my dress, will buy something again!
Anna Seborga, USA - December 2016
The Eden dress was amazing! So well made and perfect for our 'low key' wedding. The staff were also fabulous, delivery was super fast (even to the other side of the world) and the returns process was fast and painless. Thanks so much for making picking a dress so easy x
Tania Fishwick, Australia - December 2016
Fin klänning i bra kvalitet. Snabb leverans.
Malin Persson, Sweden - December 2016
Die Bestellung hat sehr gut funktioniert. Das Problem war,dass mein Paket bei meinem Nachbarn abgegeben wurde und dieser nicht zu erreichen war. Nach Anfrage bei Tiffany Rose wollte man mir, da sich mein Hochzeitskleid in dem Paket befand, auch schnellstmöglich ein neues versenden. Eine Anfrage per Email wurde sehr zügig beantwortet. Der Rückversand hat länger gedauert und hat mich ca. 10 Euro gekostet.
Vjollca Omaj, Germany - December 2016
Lovely fitting dress :)
Liliana Barros, United Kingdom - December 2016
This dress was perfect (Freya Dress Short)! I ordered my pre-pregnancy size and it was so flattering (just a teeny bit tight in the bust for us DD ladies). I'm 29 weeks pregnant for reference. I got so many compliments and the dress photographed so well! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose!
Karianne Hogrefe, Australia - December 2016
The customer support was great when I had some problems with online payment using the credit card (due to my bank requiring for secure paymant an app that is not available for my mobile phone). Also, the dress is very beautiful and fits me very well! The material feels very comfortable and there is enough space for my growing baby and me :-)
Margarete Vasterling, Germany - December 2016
Das Kleid entspricht die Erwartungen. War sehr zufrieden! Gute Qualität für den Preis.
Refika Katamanova, Germany - December 2016
Dress was exactly what I expected and shipped very quickly
Sara Dunsmore, Canada - December 2016
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next

4.84 Average

2419 Reviews

Rebeka Ward

Very happy with the dress good quality good fit and I can't wait to ware it thank you for making it special.xx

Posted 3 hours ago

Louise Lester

Excellent service. Fast delivery with parcel return envelope (if required). Dress packaged in tissue paper and lovely box.

Posted 7 hours ago

Famke Zandstra

Fast delivery, beautiful dress (Tiffany Rose Allessandra Maternity dress short), clear communication

Posted 14 hours ago

Pauline Giraud

Excellent service and product! My wedding dress was fantastic !!

Posted 17 hours ago

Rebecca Cassar

The support I received from Tiffany Rose was amazing. They were responsive to my emails and queries. I had to exchange my dress and the service was so efficient and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone requiring exceptional service and product.

Posted 22 hours ago

Linda Dziedzic

If you are under a time constraint this is the company to use. We were shipping to the US and had to reorder a size up and still received the second dress with time to spare. The return process was very simple and credit was received within a day of return receipt. The quality of the dress was amazing and hung beautifully on the bride. Definitely a pleasant shopping experience.

Posted 1 day ago

Hector Gonzalez

I´m absolutely amazed with the shop´s products and service! I ordered several dresses with the express delivery to Madrid. The dresses and accessories came really fast and I liked them all!! (had difficulties with choosing only one as all of them were great!) By the way, when I got them, I realized that the sizing advice I had got from the shop was really helpful, if they hadn´t advised me on the sizing, I would have taken a smaller size which then would not have fit me! Their customer service is splendid, they answer you really fast, it´s surprising, really, I haven´t seen customer service like their´s at any other shop. Finally, when I chose the dress and the right accessory and sent back all the rest of the dresses, I got the full refund for the rest. It was very fast. I was tracking the package to know when it got back to the stock because I had been told before that it would take them 2 or 3 days to make the refund. But I got their confirmation about the refund even before I saw it got to their stock in the tracking information! To finalize, I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, their products are great and people who work there are really nice and professional.

Posted 1 day ago

Lisa M Kitteringham

My package was shipped and arrived extremely quickly in Canada and was exactly what I was hoping for! I don't usually order clothes online so I was a little nervous but I love the dresses I bought.

Posted 1 day ago

Jenna Foggo-Moore

The dress I bought for a family wedding was comfortable and flattering and I think I will be able to wear it after pregnancy too.

Posted 1 day ago

Tria Mamales

I loved my wedding dress!!! It arrived quickly and fit like a glove on my wedding day. I received so many lovely compliments and I felt great in it, especially being 7 months pregnant. I strongly recommend you to any pregnant brides-to-be out there.

Posted 2 days ago

Dee Viles

I could not be happier with the service i got from Tiffany Rose! The delivery was fast, the customer service was amazing and the dress was exquisite and flattering! Thank you again!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Pearson

My daughter had to replace her wedding dress and not only was your service fast and efficient, the dress she chose is simply beautiful and she looked lovely on her wedding day.

Posted 3 days ago

Johanna Sipola

Beställde Amelia (lång) och är mycket nöjd. Jag är 1,68 cm lång och längden var perfekt, utseendet motsvarade bilden och den har mycket stretch så magen får med lätthet plats. Har normalt stl 40 på klänningar, beställde stl 40/42 och den passade fint.

Posted 4 days ago

Patrycja Abramek

Perfect !

Posted 5 days ago

Adam Geer

I can't believe my luck. Found this website and ordered the most gorgeous and comfortable dress for my wedding day. Getting pregnant was a lovely yet very unexpected surprise and while planning a wedding, your thought automatically goes to the dress! I ordered under my fiancé's name, so thank god he didn't see it!! But I couldn't be happier with Tiffany rose. My order was processed immediately, shipped incredibly quickly, fit like a glove while giving me comfort room for my growing belly and made me look and feel gorgeous. I'm one happy bride and mommy to be! - Kassy Sonneborn

Posted 6 days ago

Helle Zinck

The dress arrived quickly and looks very nice. It is very comformtable and will fit me fine even though I will be 8 months pregnant at the time I have to wear it.

Posted 6 days ago

Tammy Rhodus

The dress was beautiful and for perfect.

Posted 1 week ago

Sheryl Martin

We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service

Posted 1 week ago

LISA CUNNINGTON

I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)

Posted 1 week ago

Shaina Perez

Beautiful dress... received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!

Posted 1 week ago

Mellissa Lovell

Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, i was 8months pregnant and it was very flowing and long . how i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff where very helpful.

Posted 1 week ago

Jennifer Taube

I bought a Maternitydress for two weddings I am invited to this year and I will be 6 months pregnant. The delivery to germany was surprisingly fast and the dress arrived in a pretty package wrapped in a thin paper to protect the fabric. The dress is very beautiful and comfortable. I am very satisfied and would buy things from this shop again.

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Jenkins

I need a dress asap and it came fast and was exactly how it was described on the website. It fitted perfectly

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Hassall

I purchased a couple of shift dresses and have to say they are just perfect! The material is lovely and soft and the cut of each dress so flattering for a growing tummy. I receive lovely comments each and every time I wear them. I found the service from Tiffany Rose to be very good too - the dresses were shipped immediately and arrived within days! They were beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much for offering such a high quality product!

Posted 1 week ago

Lauren Thomson

I ordered the Katie dress in short length and it came within a couple of days and was delightfully wrapped. The dress fitted perfectly but I'm tall and wanted it a little longer. As was suggested by the lovely note in the box from Tiffany Rose, I contacted Emilie, the customer service manager, and requested a longer length. For a small fee and no stress, I received my bespoke dress in the perfect length just a few days later. I am so impressed with the product, service and can do attitude at Tiffany Rose. I would highly recommend shopping here ladies! I got married in NYC last week in an intimate ceremony and I felt like the most comfortable, happy and pretty bride, something I never thought possible at 6 months pregnant. I hope this helps!! Thanks again Emilie! Xx

Posted 1 week ago

Joan Beard

I was skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online, but I was very pleased with both the quality and ease of shipping. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride-to-be!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Adrianne Ross

I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I loved that they had a great selection; looking for a wedding dress on other sites usually gave me 2 or 3 options (some of which weren't even wedding dresses) or just plus size dresses. The communications were prompt and the shipping was fast. DHL doesn't actually deliver to where I live, and I was a bit worried that I would have problems getting my package (drive 4 hours to Salt Lake City, pay extra, etc.). Instead, my package was simply transferred to the postal service and I was able to pick it up with no issues. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of this transaction, particularly since both weddings and pregnancy can be stressful and this experience was not stressful at all.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Sonja Oehlenschlaeger

Excellent service, and help. Had the dress Monday ordered it on Thursday. Thank you very much. Brgds from Sonja , Copenhagen

Posted 2 weeks ago

FLORENCIA QUIROGA

I had excellent response at every mail I sent with questions. The dress I bought arrived on time and fitted perfectly!! Couldn't be happier!! Thanks a lot!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kristen Palson

Not only did I love my dress but their customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend using them.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Amy Walker

I was a 4/6 before I got pregnant and so I ordered the size 6. I was skeptical because I am 9 months and I have gained 30 pounds, but the dress was a perfect fit. Customer service was extremely helpful and I received my dress in 3 business days...from the UK to the USA. Shipping was $10 and the dress was beautiful! Thank-you for helping me feel amazing at 9 months!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kim Brett

I ordered 3 dresses and all 3 were stunning I would have got them all if I could The service was beyond brilliant. The 2 I didn't choose went back and money refunded within 2 days Excellent quality and service would recommend to ANYONE this place is CLASS and BRILLIANT xx well done all of you

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carina Kriz

Very beautyful Dress. The sice fits perfect. When you Order the Dress it comes at the right time.

Posted 2 weeks ago

CHARLINE CHAPELLE

The dress I commanded arrived very quickly thanks to the express service. It is simply sublime. I am 6-month-old bride and half and even not being very tall, . Very good quality, attractive lace, perfect.

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev för senaste nytt
Kontakta oss   |    Hjälp   |    Recensioner   |    Blogg
följ oss...