Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next
Merci pour cette robe magnifique ! Tissu de qualité, robe bien taillée, et très bien conseillée par Tiffany Rose.
Audrey GUYOT, France - August 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
Smooth Satin Sash Blue Haze
The dress that I bought from Tiffany rose was very flattering and easy to breastfeed in. The quality of the material was superb and the customer service was the best that I have experienced online.
Lucy Potter, United Kingdom - August 2017
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Gorgeous dress! I love it. Used it for my daughters baptism. I'm a pretty solid US6 right now and got the 4-6. Lots of room in it!
Michele DeMao, United Kingdom - August 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Long Midnight Blue
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Amazing service, beautiful packaging that really made the whole purchase feel special, and the dress itself is gorgeous! Worth every penny. Thank you!
E F Clapham, United Kingdom - August 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Really delighted with the dress I bought and also with the returns procedure for the dress I returned it was very efficient. The courier collected from my door and as a new first time mum this was a massive help.
Mary Donnelly, United Kingdom - August 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The dress was a perfect fit, comfortable and versatile and perfect for a family wedding. I received lots of compliments and would definitely recommend this dress based on quality, cost and style.
Elizabeth Brett, United Kingdom - August 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
The Anastasia dress (short) is beautiful and comfortable. It flows perfectly. I love it. I also purchased the charcoal sash. The color is nice but the decorative piece in the front is cheaply made. It looks like a seamstress first project. Not worth the money paid for it.
Monique Sellers, USA - August 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Charcoal
Envío rápido, la tela es perfecta, se corresponde con las fotografías
Maria Vahi, Spain - August 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Bought for my Daughter. She looked beautiful in her Tiffany Rose dress. Thoroughly recommended
Robert Hurst, United Kingdom - August 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Effortless ordering system, beautiful range of dresses for wedding/evening wear for pregnant women. Very reasonably priced and quick delivery system. Delighted with what I purchased!
Robert Hurst, United Kingdom - August 2017
We decided to go ahead with our Wedding earlier then expected, as I preferred to get married pregnant and not 4 weeks after I had had my baby (which was the original wedding date). I searched the internet for elegant and suitable wedding dresses (I'll be 7 months pregnant getting married) as from Ireland the options are somewhat limited and I kept coming back to Tiffany Rose as the dresses on offer were elegant, and very well priced. I ordered a dress (Alessandra Dress Short (Ivory), it arrived less then a week later (to Ireland) and it was beautiful. I also ordered a vintage (sparkly!) sash (Ivory) to go with it, also beautiful. The dress is beautifully made, and really looked and fitted well. However, I decided to order a second dress from Tiffany Rose that caught my eye, just to see (first was shorter, second order was long, (Liberty Wedding Gown (Ivory), and the second dress again arrived quickly and was also beautiful. I decided to go with the 2nd order, it looked even better and matched the vintage sash perfectly. I have returned the shorter style for a refund, but only as I fell in love with the second dress! Dealing with Tiffany Rose was effortless, and I am delighted with what I have ordered. Although I'm 7 months pregnant, the dress is really elegant and looks stunning on. Delighted with the service, would recommend them to anyone looking to buy beautifully made, and reasonably priced maternity wear, for either evening or wedding wear. Thanks Tiffany Rose!
Helena, Ireland - August 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The quality is great and the delivery is very fast. The dress looks exactly the same as on the photos. Very nice and good service on answering emails.
Michaela Kutiak, Austria - August 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
I loved the dress, it was so comfortable and nice for the weather in summer!
Valentina Skeen, USA - August 2017
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Super quick delivery. Good size chart. Good value for money. Overall most satisfied with my wedding dress!
Stephanie Mindus, Sweden - August 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Ivory
Excellent print service, dress was wrapped perfectly. Good quality dress.
Louise Blackhall, United Kingdom - August 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Fabulous dress, comfortable yet elegant!
Ritu Agarwal, United Kingdom - August 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Infinity Blue
The dress I bought was great for everyday summer use. Very comfy, worn it a lot to the beach and around the house. But not as dressy as I thought for the party I planned. Had to buy something else for the occasion. Shipping and everything was super.
Ingrid Songe-Møller Lie, Norway - August 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
There was a large array of dresses and styles to choose from. I ordered the same dress in two different sizes. The parcel came very quickly, they were unable to deliver first time but Tiffany Rose contacted me straight away so I was aware of this and the parcel was successful re-delivered the following day. The quality of the dress and sash was beautiful and of high standard, and they made it very easy to return the second dress. I received email confirmation as soon as they had received the dress and a refund was instantly made. I am very happy with my purchase of the customer service and I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose.
Hannah Stevens, United Kingdom - August 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
Dress arrived in a couple of days which was great. Best thing was its amazing and my daughter loves it. It literally has saved the day !!
Jacqui Treweek, United Kingdom - August 2017
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
The website was easy to use. The quality of the dresses was fantastic and they arrived swiftly and packaged well. The one we chose not to keep was easy to return and I had a text to tell me the money was back on my card within half an hour of Tiffany Rose receiving the dress back.
Elaine Pritchard, United Kingdom - August 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Really lovely dress. Fitted well, lovely cut. Delivered quickly in a lovely box and nice that it was made in Britain.
Larissa Wilton, United Kingdom - August 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Could not have asked for a better customer service! Probably one of the best I had ever dealt with! On top of that the dresses are simply stunning and affordable! 10 STARS!
Karolina, France - August 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Je suis tombée en fouillant sur le net sur cette superbe robe qui m'a été livrée en temps et en heure. Ma robe et moi on a eu beaucoup de succès et de compliments. J'ai pris ma taille d'avant la grossesse et elle m'allait comme un gant.
Claire Koch, France - August 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Ich war sehr lange auf der Suche nach einem richtig schönen festlichen Umstandskleid und war bereits sehr verzweifelt. Die bestellten Kleider von Tiffany Rose waren allesamt super angenehm zu tragen und die Auswahl fiel echt schwer. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist definitiv angemessen. Nichts zwickt, die Verarbeitung ist top. Einziger Nachteil: das Porto für die Rücksendung muss man selbst bezahlen.
Kathrin Jörger, Germany - August 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Gorgeous dress. Quick delivery. Great fit! Would recommend to a friend.
Edel O'Connor, Ireland - August 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Excellent design, price, quality and delivery.
John Neesam, United Kingdom - August 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I know from reading other reviews that my review will seem like a repeat! The dress arrived two days after I placed the order. I live in the Midwest USA. It was exactly what they said it would be... I struggled with which size to order, so I emailed them and gave my measurements. I'm 5'3 normally 135 lbs. My bra size is 32DD. I was hesitating between a size 1 and size 2. They recommended I go with size 1. When I got the dress (I'm 23 weeks now, and will be 32 weeks when I wear it), I tried it on and it fit perfectly. I even stuffed socks in my bra, in case the ladies keep growing...I believe it's the right size!! SO beautiful!!! I even believe I can wear this not pregnant, due to the way it hangs. The material is of high quality and drapes over my curves in just the right spots. Love IT!!!
Amy, USA - August 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
In our times when most products are made in China and are of questionable quality, Tiffany Rose feels like a breath of fresh air. I absolutely love the maternity dresses I got. I had to return one due to size issues. And was worried about it since it would have to be mailed back to UK from USA. But, although there is a little bit more involved than in returning an item locally, overall instructions were clear and process was painless.
Natallia Pinchuk, USA - August 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
La robe est magnifique! Encore plus jolie en vrai, grand plus, doublure est en viscose, parfait pour le temps chaud! J'etait très septique sur le faite de commander la robe pour mes 8 mois de grossesse et que ça tombe bien, et franchement, c’était parfait!!!!! Livraison rapide.
Evgeniya RYKLINA, France - August 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Shipping was really fast. Due to competent advice in advance, dress size fitted perfectly.
Marlene Dirnstorfer, Germany - August 2017
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
It was a verry good service! Perfekt! The dress is very beautiful. Very beautiful noble quality. Had 4 dresses for the selection ordered. Payment in prepayment. Credit occurred reliably and fast after the return of the 3 clothes! Thank you for the good Service.
Petra Alt, Germany - July 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress fitted perfectly and I felt amazing despite being 37 weeks pregnant! Their customer service was faultless- I ordered one dress and changed my mind (fitted wonderfully I just changed my dress concept) return and exchange was simple and quick.
MICHEAL KNIGHT, Germany - July 2017
Bridget Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered my wedding dress with Tiffany Rose. At first I thought it was a risk to buy a maternity wedding dress online, but when the dresses arrived (I ordered several) I found one that fit perfectly! I'm really looking forward to wearing it to our wedding next Friday :-D
Natalia Martínez Melgen, Switzerland - July 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Ivory
Nice Collection. We found exactly what we want. We purchased Two different sizes and after try on we send One back. No Problems at all. Would buy again.
Alexander Treder, Germany - July 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
As I was looking for a nice maternity wedding dress that would not make me look like a balloon, Tiffany Rose seemed to be the perfect choice. Plenty of beautiful gowns and the reviews were all outstanding. I understand why : they were perfect from start to finish. I could not decide between the Liberty gown and the Eden (short) dress, so I ended up ordering both. As I had placed 2 separate orders, the team offered me to group them in one and to refund me one shipping fee. That was really nice of them to offer. Both gowns were very pretty and were delivered in a very nice box the next day (I live in London). I returned the Liberty dress and kept the other one as it suited me best. Return was a fast and easy process, and the refund was sent by Tiffany Rose on the day they received the dress. Everyone absolutely loved the dress and paid me a lot of compliments. I thought it was pretty flattering and didn't emphasize the bump, although I was 30 weeks pregnant when we had the ceremony! Thank you Tiffany Rose for offering wedding dresses that can make pregnant women still look feminine and feel beautiful on their big day. And thank you for the fabulous customer service. A lot of websites should take example on you. Beatrice
Beatrice Batrin, United Kingdom - July 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress is lovely and fit very nicely. I am 5'5 (130 lbs pre pregnancy) and currently 32 weeks pregnant and about 156 lbs (size D bra size) and ordered a size 2. It definitely fit more on the snug size but was not too small and looked nice. If I had been further along I probably would've needed a size 3. The colors were gorgeous and really popped in the pics (see attached). I also like that I should be able to wear it post pregnancy. Shipping is no joke...I got it within 2-3 days all the way in WA State! Highly recommend and will likely buy future dresses from Tiffany Rose.
Sarah Lawson, USA - July 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
I ordered a number of dresses from Tiffany Rose to choose from for my July 2017 wedding. All of the dresses were lovely (and made from pretty, comfortable, breathable fabrics) but in the end I opted for the beautiful Eden Long Gown. Despite a 7-month bump on my wedding day, I felt elegant yet comfortable and couldn't have been happier with my choice of dress. The customer service from Tiffany Rose was exceptional, with very prompt and friendly responses to emails, and super-efficient refund fund processing, which made the whole process much easier.
Laura Bargery, United Kingdom - July 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Very happy love it
Alicia Peterson, Australia - July 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Very good quality, I hesitate between two size, the good choice was to take the smaller one.
Sandy Vibert, Switzerland - July 2017
Orla Maternity Lace Dress Pearl Blush
I found the perfect party dress for a wedding to show off my 15 weeks' belly:)
Laura Alvarez, Spain - July 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Inky Tropics
Quick delivery and a beautiful dress.
Maor Schöll, Germany - July 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I was very happy and received lots of compliments on the dress. I wore it to a family wedding and I felt fantastic. Very soft and it hugged all the right places.
Andrea Tagalakis, Canada - July 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The quality of the dresses are amazing (I have two so far) .. Perfect fit for both.. The dresses arrived in less than a week both times (I'm in New Zealand) couldn't be happier.
Natalie Paluch, New Zealand - July 2017
Katie Maternity Gown Long Windsor Blue
The dress was beautiful. I ordered in my pre-pregnancy size and I was 7 months pregnant at my wedding. The only thing was that the dress was very tight around the chest. Around the belly and hips there was still lots of space. The delivery was quick and easy. Overall very good value for money. I would absolutely recommend to other expecting moms who are getting married.
Natalia Wiik, Norway - July 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Hello, I just wanted to thank you so much for the beautiful dress. I can't believe how quickly it arrived here in the Netherlands and how beautifully packaged it was. I will certainly be recommending you to friends, colleagues and family, as I am so impressed by the excellent quality of both your products and customer service. Thank you!
Anna Lunn, United Kingdom - July 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
I wore this dress to a 70s themed party. It was the perfect outfit to feed my newborn, dress the theme and look stylish.
Caroline Mwaniki, USA - July 2017
Naomi Nursing Dress Vintage Bloom
My dress is simply gorgeous! And comfortable too! Thank you for making my look and FEEL beautiful when, sometimes 8 months pregnant in the summer, that isn't always the case. :)
Kendra Marshall, USA - July 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
I ordered the Chloe Lace Gown for my wedding dress. I'm 5'2 and my pre-pregnancy size was a 6 and at the time of ordering my bust size showed I should order an 8 but my wedding was in 12 weeks so I thought I should order a 10! Well thankfully the Sales Team was AMAZINGLY helpful and quick to respond. They asked for specific measurements and I confidently ordered a 10 on Tuesday and my dress arrived on Friday! Upon arrival the dress was a bit big, but now that it's 6 weeks until my wedding day it's starting to fit perfectly! The material is breathable and the dress is very comfortable. Having to wear/find a maternity dress was my biggest concern for our wedding day but now I'm looking forward to it! I will definitely order again from Tiffany Rose.
Monica Gamboa, USA - July 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Loved the dress, fit perfectly besides having to get the length hemmed.
Patricia Conlen, USA - July 2017
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Beautiful dress, the quality of the dress, the packaging and all the details is fantastic. I contacted Customers Services to ask for a change of size and they were great and very helpful too. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks!
Carmen Camacho, United Kingdom - July 2017
Maya Maternity Gown Long Dusky Floral
I bought a nice dress which looked really good on me. Shipping was quick amd returning the other dress which was too big was not problematic as well.
Sara Burghoff, Germany - July 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Very good quality dress, beautifully packaged and delivered quickly.
Judith Parkins, United Kingdom - July 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
I found a model I like in Pinterest from there a website, tried luck- ordered it and got in few days. I can not believe that everything went so smoothly, without any interuptions or etc. Let's see what the reaction to dress will during the wedding day... Waiting impatiently :)
SANDRA SUKYTE, Israel - July 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Dealing with Tiffany Rose was my best online shopping experience ever. The dress arrived very quickly, was beautiful and very comfortable. The fabric was of a very high quality. The customer service was absolutely outstanding!
Monika Krol, United Kingdom - July 2017
Bridget Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress was beautiful and everyone was extremely complimentary about it. I was 37 weeks pregnant at my brothers wedding and despite feeling huge at the time the dress was so comfortable and flattering. The delivery was very quick and the customer service even better.
Laura Smith, United Kingdom - July 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Infinity Blue
I ordered a dress in two sizes and had them in Germany within four days. I sent the one back that was too big and got the refund quickly and correctly. No fuss, great service and a lovely dress that made me feel pretty eventhough I was big and bulky! Fully recommended!
Sophie Rehberg, Germany - July 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Beautiful dress; wore it to a wedding and received several compliments. Reasonably priced and fast delivery service.
Parisa Ghanbari, United Kingdom - July 2017
Katie Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Super flexible and kind service. Great quality of the dresses, I'm very happy!
Joanna Rytwinska, Germany - July 2017
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Quick delivery and beautifully packaged, I bought two dresses which were perfect for a summer wedding weekend and after a long time searching and fretting! Would definitely recommend.
Alice Hobday, United Kingdom - July 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Porcelain Blue
Excellent support from customer support! And very pleased with the dress I bought!
Kajsa Forslund, United Kingdom - July 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
I ordered 6 dresses since we do not have a store in CA. The return was easy. The material of all the dresses I tried was flattering. Tiffany Rose was the only place I could find a reasonable maternity wedding Dress. I loved my dress and would recommend this company to anyone in the need of a beautiful flattering maternity dress.
Judy Rexroth, USA - July 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
Kleid wurde sehr schnell geliefert und hat total überzeugt! Total schöner stoff und die spitze sieht einfach nur schön aus. Einfach nur zu empfehlen
Lea Borrusch, Germany - July 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Very fast shipment, the dresses are really comfortable and elegant.
Amber Moelker, Netherlands - July 2017
Katie Maternity Dress Short Windsor Blue
Abigail Maternity Lace Dress Cocoa
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Oyster
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Great dress. Amazing service!
Ronja Pettersson, Netherlands - July 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I am thrilled will my dress. It's beautiful. Exactly as pictured and the quality outstanding. I wore this to a wedding and had many compliments and strangers asking where I bought my dress and if it's available in standard rather than maternity. Shipping to France was extremely fast too! Very happy customer
Cristy Hobbis, France - July 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Very swift delivery, beautifully packaged, gorgeous dress that I felt like myself in, was confident in and received compliments. I used a scarf when breastfeeding to make it more discreet
Anna McNaughton, United Kingdom - July 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Porcelain Blue
My dress was on pre-order so it took a little longer to come in. But my dress is so beautiful it was worth the wait. I didn't expect the material to be so nice. I was worried about the sizing but it fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it down the aisle in August.
Samantha Tortorich, USA - July 2017
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Very quick delivery. The dress and sash are both of excellent quality. The size is perfect also. Delighted with my purchase for my brother's wedding! Thanks so much
Audrey Sullivan, Ireland - July 2017
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Aurelia Vintage Ribbon Sash Eclipse Blue
Not only an absolutely beautiful dress, the delivery was prompt and the packaging was superb, not one crease when removed dresses from box! Would defo recommend to friends and family... if was pregnant! 😃
Stephanie Lavis, United Kingdom - July 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
Excellent service, beautiful dress, great quality.
Stephanie Lavis, United Kingdom - July 2017
Perfect dress for a perfect day!
Esther Thirkettle, United Kingdom - July 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I was nervous ordering as this is my first pregnancy and I was unsure of my size. I ordered a size 2 it arrived in a few days and it was absolutely beautiful. Great quality and well made. My one complaint is there should be an option for petite as I'm only 5 ft and the dress was a smidge long for my liking.
Monica Rivera, USA - July 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose, the service was excellent. I tried 3 dresses & sent 2 back. Customer services were very helpful on the phone. The dress I chose fit perfectly, was really comfortable & excellent value for money.
Helen Blair, USA - July 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dress and fabric,well presented and as seen on model will definitely recommend to all my friends thank you Tiffany Rose
Sabrina Byrne, Ireland - July 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Stunning dress, beautiful soft material and packaging was surperb. Need dress for wedding on the beach in August. Discreet enough to breastfeed my 7 month old son.
Natasha James, United Kingdom - July 2017
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
Great service! Website easy to use, dress arrived in good time. Excellent material and looked just like the picture. Was LOVELY on and I got lots of compliments :) Definitely a dress I could wear again as it doesn't look like a "maternity" dress and sits very well.
Claire Fitzpatrick, Ireland - July 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Lovely dress received. Only thing that made it a 4 instead of a 5 star is the length of the dress. It was extremely long for the average person. I had to get it taken up so I did. It trip on it. Very quick delivery. Thank you.
Kirstie Hughes, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress, stunning fit and quality fabric. Delivered very quickly in a lovely box
Natalie Sadler, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Porcelain Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Excellent service
Mary Prendergast, Ireland - June 2017
Excellent, swift service. Dress absolutely fabulous and true to size. Very comfortable and good quality, will get loads of wear out of this dress!! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Jennifer Kellett, Ireland - June 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
I bought two dresses and both were very nice! The delivery was also very fast. For one of the dresses I was expecting the color to be as dark as in the picture but it turned out to be a bit lighter. That is the reason why I'm only giving 4 stars.
Angelina Chan, Denmark - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Order was delivered very quickly. Lovely dress. Extremely comfortable and flattering.
Mellissa Scamporlino, United Kingdom - June 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Inky Tropics
I was looking for a while for a nice dress that I could wear at a wedding, while pregnant in the ninth month. It was realls hard to find something until I found the pretty dress. It really looks good (even if you are not a small size) and I actually love to wear the dress now all the time (not only for the wedding). Thank you so much for this dress!
Katharina Fahlbusch, Germany - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I am 5'2" and 21 weeks pregnant with my 2nd baby. This dress fit perfectly and was incredibly comfortable for my brother in law's wedding. My husband and son were in the bridal party and I wanted something that was timeless and elegant, this dress worked beautifully.
Jamie Frederickson, USA - June 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I wanted to get married in a dress that still made me feel and look special as well as feel comfortable on my big day with being pregnant and this dress certainly does that. Thanks so much
Susan Dunbar, United Kingdom - June 2017
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Grundsätzlich bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid und der Qualität. Leider wurde eine kürzere Schärpe als in der Beschreibung geliefert!!! Ich hoffe, dass mir die richtige noch bis zu meiner Hochzeit (07. Juli) geliefert wird.
Ramona Kirchhoff, Germany - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Tiffany Rose has superb customer service from start to finish. They were so helpful throughout the process. I'm very happy with the dress and it looks so much more expensive than it is. Found dress true to size and there's room for 3 more months of my growing bump. Would highly recommend.
Jodi Mountain, United Kingdom - June 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I bought this dress for my maternity shoot and its absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend people to purchase the dress.
MELANI SRIKANDA, United Kingdom - June 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Service optimal, livraison rapide des habits! Un des habits était parfait, que j'ai gardé pour le mariage, l'autre, malgré c'était la même taille, était trop grand et pas en parfait état au niveau de la broderie. A ne pas oublier les frais de douane depuis la Suisse et les frais de raccourcis, les habits longs étant souvent trop longs... Mais je recommande vivement!!!!!
Michela, Switzerland - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Item arrived promptly, was excellent quality and very flattering. Would order again from Tiffany Rose
Emily MacDonald, USA - June 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
The dress is comfortable but also elegant. The fabric is very soft, and the dress is well made. I received many compliments, and I am very satisfied.
Katherine Foster, USA - June 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I bought my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose, I was seven months pregnant, and I loved it! The dress was elegant, confortable, well fitted at the upper part, and giving plenty of space to my belly. I had a wonderful wedding day, and wore the dress for the ceremony and the evening dance. I loved that it was available in 3 days with express shipping, the customer service on the phone was very helpful. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! :)
Aniko Sebesteny, France - June 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress I bought was exactly how I expected it. Fabric of very good quality and very well finished. Dress dispatched on time. Outstanding customer service!
Anna Piccinini, United Kingdom - June 2017
Ava Maternity Gown Long Aegean Blue
My wedding dress is perfect!!! Thank you!!!
Shauni Scherpereel, Belgium - June 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
I really had an exceptional experience with Tiffany Rose. I typically don't buy dresses online, however I couldn't find any maternity wedding dresses in Australia. I decided to order with a bit of hesitation and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I was so impressed with the quality of the service and the dress itself. The dress was delivered to Australia in 3 business days, and the size was just perfect. Tiffany Rose made my day really special. Absolutely competitive price considering the quality you get. Thanks so much for making my baby bump look SO beautiful! Happy to send through a picture from the photographer if you wish. Thanks again, Elisabetta
Elisabetta Farina, Australia - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The Dress has been amazing and fit perfectly. The Quality is great and worth the price
Stefanie Andorfer, Germany - June 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Good price, very fast delivery. Box in a good condition.
Monika Bogacz, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I got married at 31 weeks pregnant in the "Verona short", and I loved this dress! Everyone said how beautiful it looked, and it was so comfortable to wear. Shipping and returning other dresses was really easy, and even though I live in Germany every order reached me in 3-4 working days (normal delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend!).
Laura Darracott, Germany - June 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
My order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I ordered the dress in two sizes and my refund for the wrong size was dealt with very fast. My only criticism would be that I would expect free returns for a product and service of this quality.
Isobel Abbott, United Kingdom - June 2017
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Mink
Fab fitting dress made me feel a million dollars, hugged in all the right places would definitely recommend.
Delphine Taylor, United Kingdom - June 2017
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next

4.84 Average

2710 Reviews

Audrey GUYOT

Merci pour cette robe magnifique ! Tissu de qualité, robe bien taillée, et très bien conseillée par Tiffany Rose.

Posted 11 hours ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...