Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
eu
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next
Beatifull dress. Fast delivery with no incidence. I would repeat
Isabel Gobernado, Spain - October 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Great selection of dresses, parcel received in plenty of time and dress looked great on.
Tamsin Howells, United Kingdom - October 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
I wrote with an enquiry about a dress I was thinking of buying, and I had an extended email conversation with someone from customer service, who was very helpful and answered all my questions. It was a totally pleasant experience.
Sarah Manley, United Kingdom - October 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
The three dresses I bought were for gifts, one for my daughter in law and two for my niece. All dresses are beautiful, true to size and looked fabulous on,
Sylvia Rowlands, United Kingdom - October 2017
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Customer services provided help with how the dresses fitted, making choosing the right size really easy to establish. Then, the return process was great to get the perfect wedding dress third time lucky, which was quite an ask at 8 and a half months pregnant. Thank you.
Fiona Tweedie, United Kingdom - October 2017
Charlotte Maternity Dress Oyster Cream
Excellent service!
Beata Nowakowska, Canada - October 2017
Katie Maternity Gown Long Windsor Blue
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Windsor Blue
Excellent service dress is beautiful my daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby . The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch
Audrey Wilson, United Kingdom - October 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.
Gemma Moore, Australia - October 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
Dresses are just like the pictures!
Lotte Nieuwenhuis, Netherlands - October 2017
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
fast shipping and return. was unhappy with the colour of the first one, but love the one I exchanged it for. Beautiful dress.
Gabrielle Jigau, Netherlands - October 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und hat wirklich gut gepasst. Ein schönes Gefühl beim tragen. Einfach ein tolles Kleid wo man sich mit Babybauch sehr wohl drin fühlt.
Stefanie Ohlemann, Germany - October 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
I absolutely love this dress, great quality and a great fit! The dress was ordered and delivered the next day, no stress and no disappointments. I wore it for my baby shower and everyone commented on how glamorous I looked 😊
Melissa, United Kingdom - October 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Great service! Very nice dress!
Benjamin Johnson, United Kingdom - October 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
The customer service by Samantha was fantastic. She made the returns I had a very smooth process and was very helpful. I also love the dress I kept - thank you!
Farah El-Sbahi, United Kingdom - October 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Thanks to Tiffany Rose for helping to make this day so special. My dress was wonderful !
Jo-Anna LEOCADIE, Martinique - October 2017
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I absolutely love Tiffany Rose! My order came in earlier then expected and the dress fit perfectly. This was the second time purchasing from Tiffany Rose. 3 years ago I purchased my wedding dresses from here and fell in love. This time I had a wedding to attend and again I wasn’t disappointed. I feel beautiful every time!
Mark Siket, USA - October 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Wonderful flattering dress! Lovely material, soft and looks great! The wrapped bust style looks lovely on my figure and I love the flowy skirt. Customer service was fantastic. The lovely box arrived within days even though I'm in Australia, impressive! Loved the packaging too. I order 2 in different sizes to make sure I got the best fit. Returns with DHL express was easy and hassle free. Can't wait to wear the one I'm keeping to the wedding next week!
Kimberley, Australia - October 2017
Francesca Maxi Maternity Dress Bronze Blue
I was first impressed with how quickly I received my order after purchase. This gave me quite a peace of mind in case something didn't work with the dress. Second, when I wore the dress this weekend, I was so comfortable and it fit perfectly. The only thing I would improve on would be the sash - I think it needs something to hold it in place other than a bow. I had to make my bow really tight in order for it to stay fitted.
Suzanne Wood, USA - October 2017
Katie Maternity Gown Long Windsor Blue
Quick delivery, size fit perfectly, high quality
Inga Buedinger, Germany - October 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Overall I was happy with the dress however, the silk belt that came with it did not stay in position and kept slipping so I had to have it sewn on. It wasn't ideal and perhaps the overall design needs to be looked as you wouldn't not wear the belt, it completes the dress and without it, the dress looks a bit casual.
Helen Gleed, Ireland - October 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
It was a perfect "online shop" experience, the dress is amazing, fit perfect into my new shape and has a outstanding quality
CANELA MEZZOMO, United Kingdom - October 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
The dress is very comfortable and not too short. The fabric is nice and flattering.
Carrie Kirk, United Kingdom - October 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Presented in a very impressive beautiful box, well received by my daughter.
Sue Marsh, United Kingdom - October 2017
Tilly Shift Maternity Dress Navy Stripe
I love my dress! I’m 30+ weeks pregnant with twins and I’m attending a masquerade ball with our Canadian military and was so pleased that this dress fits and looks amazing too! Can’t wait to wear it in a couple of weeks!!!
Judith Day, Canada - October 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Great service and fabulous dresses. Highly recommended.
ISKANDER A, United Kingdom - October 2017
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Really quick delivery service, very nicely parcelled & very comfortable dress. I am very happy with my purchase & would recommend Tiffany Rose to family & friends
Florence Hook, United Kingdom - October 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Dress Cocoa
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Dark Chocolate
Really good Service! Thanks a lot!!!
Stefanie Traichel, Germany - October 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
This dress is perfect in every way from fit colour and discreet feeding service is great highly recomend
Audrey, United Kingdom - October 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I was impressed with the quality, the fit and the service.
Jenny Thomas, United Kingdom - October 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
I bought this dress for an upcoming wedding. I also wore it for an unexpected funeral because it was the only maternity dress i had. I paired it with a gray wrap-around sweater and got tons of compliments.
Amy Manfred, USA - October 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
A beautiful dress, well represented on the website and by far the best solution I found for a nursing mother to look stunning and still be able to feed baby easily. Quick delivery. Excellent.
Chris Bentley, United Kingdom - October 2017
April Wedding Nursing Lace Gown Long Ivory
Lovely dresses which are well tailored. Fast delivery and very professional service. Thank you!
Chelsea Damp, Australia - October 2017
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
I ordered the Abigail lace dress which is absolutely lovely. I'm 35 weeks pregnant and ordered it in my pre-pregnancy size. I'm thoroughly pleased with the dress as it looks beautiful and fits perfectly. I'm really happy with the service provided by Tiffany Rose and in particular the customer services department which was brilliant and went above and beyond to ensure that I received my dress on time. Thank you very much.
Rizma Raja, United Kingdom - October 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The item of clothing was exactly what was shown and of good quality. The service was efficient.
Rebekah Swanepoel, Australia - October 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
4 Kleider zur Probe bestellt und 1 behalten rest zurück gesendet. Geld sofort wieder erhalten. Alles super einfach geklappt. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
Olive Bez, Germany - October 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Silk Maternity Bridal Wrap Ivory
I am very happy with my purchase .Thank you. Great quality.
Violeta Trifonova, United Kingdom - September 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
I purchased a dress and I was impressed of the fast delivery and the luxury package it came in. Then the dress was very good matching in size (which was well described on their website), and made of high quality materials. I am very happy with it and it looks amazing good when dressed. I recommend Tiffany Rose UK to every woman, that wants to look the most beautiful lady, wherever she goes. :)
Ralitsa Visochkova, Norway - September 2017
The dress is very beautiful and high quality! I love the way I look in it and recommend to every woman to try Tiffany Rose at least once. It was very fast delivery and in a luxury package. I'm really happy I made this purchase! Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for making me the most beautiful guest in the wedding I attended! :)
Ralitsa Visochkova, Norway - September 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Dress Cocoa
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Oyster
Last minute order, but very happy! Good quality, quick international delivery, cannot complain at all.
Jovita Bieksaite, Belgium - September 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Dress was a perfect fit - no adjustments needed. It was incredibly comfortable and made me feel very special!
Jennifer Corbett, United Kingdom - September 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
This is a beautiful dress and the photos don't quite do it justice. I wore it for a September wedding recently and received lots of compliments. Goes perfectly with a blush pink bolero or jacket. I also added a beaded belt as well.
Bryony, United Kingdom - September 2017
Tilly Shift Maternity Dress Vintage Bloom
Beautiful quality dresses and very impressed with the delivery time from UK to Western Australia. Will definitely highly recommend Tiffany Rose to others.
Emma Pollard, Australia - September 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Emailed about size and had a lovely lady email back with lots of help. Fabric beautiful and although expensive the dress was perfect for breastfeeding in. As it was a warm day we spent quite a lot of time outside so was perfect for discreet feeding
Hannah Lyster, United Kingdom - September 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
The dress was lovely, I had so many compliments at the wedding I wore it at. The only improvement would be to make returns postage free of charge, I had to pay nearly £12 to return some items that didn't fit when I was looking for the dress which felt very expensive
Lynsey Attwood, United Kingdom - September 2017
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Absolutely Stunning Dress! My sweet husband surprised me by ordering this gorgeous dress and I could not be more thrilled! This dress is a flattering cut, vibrant colors, soft material, and perfect length. I am planning to wear it to my baby shower and maternity photo shoot. Thank you, Tiffany Rose for such a lovely dress! Hands down my all time favorite maternity dress!!!
Gloria Duarte , USA - September 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
The dress looks really beautiful! Quick delivery and good service - thank you very much.
Christina Heyken, Germany - September 2017
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Silk Satin Sash Ivory
Fast and professional service.
Malin Kjellstenius, Sweden - September 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Ich hatte mich von Beginn an in das Kleid Lucia verliebt und nach einigem Zögern auch bestellt. Und ich war und bin weiterhin begeistert. Es kam innerhalb weniger Tage bei mir an und entsprach genau dem Bild. Unschlagbarer Preis für wirklich gute Qualität. Ich habe sehr viel Lob für das Kleid bekommen. Einziger Minuspunkt: ich schwankte zwischen zwei Größen, habe die Größere gewählt (in weiser Voraussicht) und selbst die war recht "enganliegend" im Brustbereich. Daher mein Tipp: großzügig rechnen bei der Bestellung der Größe. Danke, Tiffany Rose :)
Christian Rau, Germany - September 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I wore this dress for my baby shower. It looked and fit amazing. The dress helped to make my day that much more special.
Dawn, USA - September 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
I bought my wedding dress on Tiffany Rose and I definitely recommend it. Being a normal size 10 I bought a 8-10 and it fits well. Quality of the fabric is high and the price is alright! Giving the option of exchanging the dress is also a bonus, buying a wedding dress can become a nightmare if we are not able to check the size as it should be...
, United Kingdom - September 2017
Dress is gorgeous... much more pretty live than in pictures :) fabric is great, best value between quality and price as well. The option of being possible to exchange if it wasn't what I wanted was what made me buy the dress and it was the best thing I've done! The dress fits well and everyone loved my wedding dress! :) I'm normally a 10 and bought a 8-10, fits well being 6 months pregnant! Definitely recommend Tiffany Rose.
Raquel Dias, United Kingdom - September 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
J'ai reçu mon colis très rapidement et j'habite en France. La robe était très bien emballée et correspond parfaitement à la photo !
BOUTRASSI Rahima, France - September 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Beautifully made and lovely packaging.
Katy Shuttleworth, United Kingdom - September 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Very happy with my dress for my sisters wedding. Superb quality and well designed. Quick professional service and came in a lovely box.
Louisa Laleye, United Kingdom - September 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Everything about working with Tiffany Rose was a dream. They have super pretty dresses and their service was spot on. I am from Australia and had live chat with the team about my size, ordered them and there and my dress arrived on my doorstep within the week. And it fitted perfectly. Very happy customer and sure I will be back again. Thank you for making the experience so pleasant x
Kate Murdoch, Australia - September 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I found your website five days before my wedding, ordered a wedding dress and it was perfect and saved my wedding! It was three years ago. Now I am pregnant again and have ordered three dresses and they are absolutely gorgeous! Delivery was very quickly, dresses came even earlier than I expected. Thank you!
Maria Lebed, Germany - September 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Night Sky
I love this dress. Bought for a run of weddings, I've worn it to each one and had so many compliments. Looks really good and is so comfy.
Hannah Lormor, United Kingdom - September 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Dusk Blue
Delivery was super quick and as I was able to order a number of dresses returns was easy too.
Lindsay McLean, United Kingdom - September 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
They have been absolutely brilliant. Having a very delicate pregnancy, I found out that I wasn't able to attend a family wedding I was originally planning to go to. Not only the customer service team helped me out with the order originally - I had a question about sizing - but also they offered a return even though I bought the dress long before finding out I had to rest and couldn't fly to the wedding. They've been very patient, very sensitive and overall a fantastic company to deal with. I'll recommend to all my friends and family! Thank you Samantha and Anne-Sophie for helping me out!
Carmen Camacho, United Kingdom - September 2017
I really loved the colour, and the shapes
Marie-Cécile RICHARD, France - September 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Blush
Got navy striped dress. Colour and fabric make it stylish and practical. Very happy with it.
Viktoriya Barkhoff, Ireland - September 2017
Naomi Nursing Dress Navy Stripe
Beautiful dress! Fitted perfectly with room for the bump to grow and stretch. I bought this dress for a wedding abroad and was worried about feeling frumpy and enormous but in fact I got compliments all day about it. A very happy customer!
Laura Turk, United Kingdom - September 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Beautiful dress, made me feel pretty despite my 'new baby' body and even led to compliments from strangers!
Anna Kirby, United Kingdom - September 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I absolutely loved my wedding dress! It exceeded my expectations, it was gorgeous design and high quality! I received it within 3 days (in Aus) it was packaged safely and in a lovely box. It was a perfect size ( I chose pre pregnancy size) with room in the belly to spare for growth ( I received dress 1 month before wedding. Thank you!!
Michelle Tree, Australia - September 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I love the dress because it looks smart on me. Nice materials
Modupe Banjoko, USA - September 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Formal-wear during pregnancy has been challenging. For a friend's wedding I was looking for something flattering, high quality, and not too much like a bridesmaid dress. I was very pleased with my Tiffany Rose dress--the fabric was lovely and comfortable and the dress was elegant and fun.
Natalya Bailey, USA - August 2017
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
I ordered my dress for my wedding very last minute, it came very quickly and was presented really well! The dress was beautiful and it fit perfectly. I ordered my pre-pregnancy size. Really happy with my purchase would definitely recommend!
Laura Keast, United Kingdom - August 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress was absolutely beautiful and it fit really well! It was super comfy and I got compliments all day at my baby shower. I felt like a million bucks! :) I would definitely recommend buying the sash as it really pulls it together once the sash is added. Looking forward to my next pregnancy so I have an excuse to buy another stunning dress from Tiffany Rose! :)
Nicole Landfried, USA - August 2017
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Thank you so much for a beautiful dress, a perfect service and making my wedding day special! All the best from Germany!
Birke Kruppert, Germany - August 2017
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Exceptional service and a fantastic dress!
Niccola Eklund, Sweden - August 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Long French Blue
Perfect fit, value for money.
Niccola Eklund, Sweden - August 2017
Perfect fit and comfortable to wear
Margaret Campbell, United Kingdom - August 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Great customer service, super fast delivery to Aus and dress fitted my 28wk bump perfectly. Highly recommend Tiffany rose for any special occasion.
Deirdre Ryan, Australia - August 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Ich habe mehrere Kleider von Tiffany Rose anprobiert und einfach alle sahen wunderschön aus und hatten eine tolle Qualität! Man hat als Schwanger mal die Qual der Wahl. Auch der Versand lief reibungslos und schnell. Vielen Dank!
Julia Schultze, Germany - August 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Powder Blue
I'm 8 months pregnant and did not think I would find a nice wedding dress that flattered me as well. I was quite nervous about ordering offline but if you stick to what you advise and your measurements you will find that everything is perfect.. My dress is outstanding and so beautiful I couldn't have wished for anything better, it's amazing xx
Chelsea Parker, United Kingdom - August 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Adorable wedding dress, I absolutely loved it!
Rebecka Koziomtzis, Sweden - August 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
A wide range of beautiful dresses to choose from, great quality and fit and reasonable prices! Arrived in good time and beautifully wrapped. I'd decided I would buy one smart maternity dress for 3 events I had to go to and ordered 4 to choose from. It was a difficult decision but was really pleased with the one I went with. It got lots of compliments too!
Sarah Newman, United Kingdom - August 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Merci pour cette robe magnifique ! Tissu de qualité, robe bien taillée, et très bien conseillée par Tiffany Rose.
Audrey GUYOT, France - August 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
Smooth Satin Sash Blue Haze
The dress that I bought from Tiffany rose was very flattering and easy to breastfeed in. The quality of the material was superb and the customer service was the best that I have experienced online.
Lucy Potter, United Kingdom - August 2017
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Gorgeous dress! I love it. Used it for my daughters baptism. I'm a pretty solid US6 right now and got the 4-6. Lots of room in it!
Michele DeMao, United Kingdom - August 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Long Midnight Blue
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Amazing service, beautiful packaging that really made the whole purchase feel special, and the dress itself is gorgeous! Worth every penny. Thank you!
E F Clapham, United Kingdom - August 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Really delighted with the dress I bought and also with the returns procedure for the dress I returned it was very efficient. The courier collected from my door and as a new first time mum this was a massive help.
Mary Donnelly, United Kingdom - August 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The dress was a perfect fit, comfortable and versatile and perfect for a family wedding. I received lots of compliments and would definitely recommend this dress based on quality, cost and style.
Elizabeth Brett, United Kingdom - August 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Envío rápido, la tela es perfecta, se corresponde con las fotografías
Maria Vahi, Spain - August 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Bought for my Daughter. She looked beautiful in her Tiffany Rose dress. Thoroughly recommended
Robert Hurst, United Kingdom - August 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Effortless ordering system, beautiful range of dresses for wedding/evening wear for pregnant women. Very reasonably priced and quick delivery system. Delighted with what I purchased!
Robert Hurst, United Kingdom - August 2017
We decided to go ahead with our Wedding earlier then expected, as I preferred to get married pregnant and not 4 weeks after I had had my baby (which was the original wedding date). I searched the internet for elegant and suitable wedding dresses (I'll be 7 months pregnant getting married) as from Ireland the options are somewhat limited and I kept coming back to Tiffany Rose as the dresses on offer were elegant, and very well priced. I ordered a dress (Alessandra Dress Short (Ivory), it arrived less then a week later (to Ireland) and it was beautiful. I also ordered a vintage (sparkly!) sash (Ivory) to go with it, also beautiful. The dress is beautifully made, and really looked and fitted well. However, I decided to order a second dress from Tiffany Rose that caught my eye, just to see (first was shorter, second order was long, (Liberty Wedding Gown (Ivory), and the second dress again arrived quickly and was also beautiful. I decided to go with the 2nd order, it looked even better and matched the vintage sash perfectly. I have returned the shorter style for a refund, but only as I fell in love with the second dress! Dealing with Tiffany Rose was effortless, and I am delighted with what I have ordered. Although I'm 7 months pregnant, the dress is really elegant and looks stunning on. Delighted with the service, would recommend them to anyone looking to buy beautifully made, and reasonably priced maternity wear, for either evening or wedding wear. Thanks Tiffany Rose!
Helena, Ireland - August 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The quality is great and the delivery is very fast. The dress looks exactly the same as on the photos. Very nice and good service on answering emails.
Michaela Kutiak, Austria - August 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
I loved the dress, it was so comfortable and nice for the weather in summer!
Valentina Skeen, USA - August 2017
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Super quick delivery. Good size chart. Good value for money. Overall most satisfied with my wedding dress!
Stephanie Mindus, Sweden - August 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Ivory
Excellent print service, dress was wrapped perfectly. Good quality dress.
Louise Blackhall, United Kingdom - August 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
Fabulous dress, comfortable yet elegant!
Ritu Agarwal, United Kingdom - August 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Infinity Blue
The dress I bought was great for everyday summer use. Very comfy, worn it a lot to the beach and around the house. But not as dressy as I thought for the party I planned. Had to buy something else for the occasion. Shipping and everything was super.
Ingrid Songe-Møller Lie, Norway - August 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
There was a large array of dresses and styles to choose from. I ordered the same dress in two different sizes. The parcel came very quickly, they were unable to deliver first time but Tiffany Rose contacted me straight away so I was aware of this and the parcel was successful re-delivered the following day. The quality of the dress and sash was beautiful and of high standard, and they made it very easy to return the second dress. I received email confirmation as soon as they had received the dress and a refund was instantly made. I am very happy with my purchase of the customer service and I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose.
Hannah Stevens, United Kingdom - August 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
Dress arrived in a couple of days which was great. Best thing was its amazing and my daughter loves it. It literally has saved the day !!
Jacqui Treweek, United Kingdom - August 2017
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
The website was easy to use. The quality of the dresses was fantastic and they arrived swiftly and packaged well. The one we chose not to keep was easy to return and I had a text to tell me the money was back on my card within half an hour of Tiffany Rose receiving the dress back.
Elaine Pritchard, United Kingdom - August 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Really lovely dress. Fitted well, lovely cut. Delivered quickly in a lovely box and nice that it was made in Britain.
Larissa Wilton, United Kingdom - August 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Could not have asked for a better customer service! Probably one of the best I had ever dealt with! On top of that the dresses are simply stunning and affordable! 10 STARS!
Karolina, France - August 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Je suis tombée en fouillant sur le net sur cette superbe robe qui m'a été livrée en temps et en heure. Ma robe et moi on a eu beaucoup de succès et de compliments. J'ai pris ma taille d'avant la grossesse et elle m'allait comme un gant.
Claire Koch, France - August 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Ich war sehr lange auf der Suche nach einem richtig schönen festlichen Umstandskleid und war bereits sehr verzweifelt. Die bestellten Kleider von Tiffany Rose waren allesamt super angenehm zu tragen und die Auswahl fiel echt schwer. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist definitiv angemessen. Nichts zwickt, die Verarbeitung ist top. Einziger Nachteil: das Porto für die Rücksendung muss man selbst bezahlen.
Kathrin Jörger, Germany - August 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next

4.84 Average

2784 Reviews

Isabel Gobernado

Beatifull dress. Fast delivery with no incidence. I would repeat

Posted 5 hours ago

Tamsin Howells

Great selection of dresses, parcel received in plenty of time and dress looked great on.

Posted 2 days ago

Sarah Manley

I wrote with an enquiry about a dress I was thinking of buying, and I had an extended email conversation with someone from customer service, who was very helpful and answered all my questions. It was a totally pleasant experience.

Posted 2 days ago

Sylvia Rowlands

The three dresses I bought were for gifts, one for my daughter in law and two for my niece. All dresses are beautiful, true to size and looked fabulous on,

Posted 3 days ago

Fiona Tweedie

Customer services provided help with how the dresses fitted, making choosing the right size really easy to establish. Then, the return process was great to get the perfect wedding dress third time lucky, which was quite an ask at 8 and a half months pregnant. Thank you.

Posted 3 days ago

Beata Nowakowska

Excellent service!

Posted 3 days ago

Audrey Wilson

Excellent service dress is beautiful my daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby . The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch

Posted 5 days ago

Gemma Moore

I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.

Posted 5 days ago

Lotte Nieuwenhuis

Dresses are just like the pictures!

Posted 6 days ago

Gabrielle Jigau

fast shipping and return. was unhappy with the colour of the first one, but love the one I exchanged it for. Beautiful dress.

Posted 6 days ago

Stefanie Ohlemann

Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und hat wirklich gut gepasst. Ein schönes Gefühl beim tragen. Einfach ein tolles Kleid wo man sich mit Babybauch sehr wohl drin fühlt.

Posted 1 week ago

Benjamin Johnson

Great service! Very nice dress!

Posted 1 week ago

Farah El-Sbahi

The customer service by Samantha was fantastic. She made the returns I had a very smooth process and was very helpful. I also love the dress I kept - thank you!

Posted 1 week ago

Jo-Anna LEOCADIE

Thanks to Tiffany Rose for helping to make this day so special. My dress was wonderful !

Posted 1 week ago

Mark Siket

I absolutely love Tiffany Rose! My order came in earlier then expected and the dress fit perfectly. This was the second time purchasing from Tiffany Rose. 3 years ago I purchased my wedding dresses from here and fell in love. This time I had a wedding to attend and again I wasn’t disappointed. I feel beautiful every time!

Posted 1 week ago

Suzanne Wood

I was first impressed with how quickly I received my order after purchase. This gave me quite a peace of mind in case something didn't work with the dress. Second, when I wore the dress this weekend, I was so comfortable and it fit perfectly. The only thing I would improve on would be the sash - I think it needs something to hold it in place other than a bow. I had to make my bow really tight in order for it to stay fitted.

Posted 1 week ago

Inga Buedinger

Quick delivery, seize fit perfectly, high quality

Posted 1 week ago

Helen Gleed

Overall I was happy with the dress however, the silk belt that came with it did not stay in position and kept slipping so I had to have it sewn on. It wasn't ideal and perhaps the overall design needs to be looked as you wouldn't not wear the belt, it completes the dress and without it, the dress looks a bit casual.

Posted 1 week ago

CANELA MEZZOMO

It was a perfect "online shop" experience, the dress is amazing fit perfect into my new shape and has a outstanding quality

Posted 1 week ago

Carrie Kirk

The dress is very comfortable and not too short. The fabric is nice and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Sue Marsh

Presented in a very impressive beautiful box, well received by my daughter

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...