Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
SALE - Up to 60% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
I ordered my pre-pregnancy size, but unfortunately due to be D size in breasts even before pregnancy it wasn't perfect straight away. I swapped it for a size bigger and it made my wedding day perfect. Easy exchange.
Irina Ilina, France - April 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress was lovely and fitted perfectly. A great maternity dress for a special occasion. Thank you!
Laura Morris, United Kingdom - April 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The service was outstanding, I cannot fault it! I received email responses daily with information & my dress arrived in a matter of days. I was expecting weeks for it to arrive in Australia. I would recommend this company to all my expecting friends & family
Natalie Hill, Australia - April 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
I accidentally ordered three of these dresses but it was noticed straight away and I was contacted to say that they would cancel two of them, saving me a lot of hassle and aggravation, so I am extremely impressed with the service at Tiffany Rose. The dress was very comfortable, warm and flattering. I wore it to a wedding and got several compliments! I also like the fact that it could be worn for nursing too.
Amy Wickens, United Kingdom - April 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
The purchase was very quick and professional. I ordered the dress on Sunday and received it at Tuesday (and I'm from Poland). The dress itself was as in the pictures, or even more gorgeous. I must admit that everything is top class.
Agata Buczkowska, Poland - April 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I bought my maternity wedding dress from Tiffany Rose and I was absolutely delighted with the result. Leaving aside the beautiful presentation - Tiffany Rose dresses arrive in such pretty packages - I couldn't believe the beauty and comfort of the dress. Really important factors on your wedding day! Great advice on sizing - as advised, I ordered according to my pre-pregnancy size, even 'tho I feel the size of a house at 22 weeks. Tiffany Rose clothes are designed to flatter the pregnant form so you look your best without compromising on comfort. My only request to Tiffany Rose would be that they consider offering delivery options where you can arrange for your parcel to be delivered to a nearby shop to be collected when convenient. I work full time and found the Royal Mail delivery a pain, especially as my nearest sorting office is quite far away.
Katherine Langley, United Kingdom - April 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I ordered my wedding dress with Tiffany Rose and I am very pleased with the quality, fit and the excellent price. Would definitely recommend.
Jackie Chamberlain, United Kingdom - April 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress! Exactly as pictured and arrived extremely quickly!
Esther D Waldman, USA - April 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Tausend Dank. Ich war eine Prinzessin und das im 8 Monat. Das Kleid hat die perfekte Passform. I love it
Christin Wolfram, Germany - April 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
I ordered the Rosa dress in Indigo Blue size 1, which fitted perfectly and was very comfortable to wear. Pre-pregnancy I am a size 8. My only criticism is that while the dress comes with a beautiful indigo sash/ribbon to fit beneath the bust and cover the seam between the top and bottom parts of the dress, there were no loops or attachments to fix the ribbon to - I had to take it to a dressmakers to have it sewn in place.
Jean Wilson, Ireland - April 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Beautiful dress. So comfortable and great quality. Perfect.
Tilly Attreed, Australia - April 2016
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Bright Ivory
Absolutely loved my dress. The quality was great and delivery was really fast. Can't wait to wear my wedding dress.
Victoria Crowe, United Kingdom - April 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Die Lieferung war superschnell und das Kleid wunderschön und das ganze zu einem tollen Preis! Ich bin begeistert. Das Kleid hat eine tolle Qualität und hat sich sehr schön um den Bauch geschmiegt. Es passte mir sehr gut und lies mich trotz Babybauch wie eine Prinzessin aussehen. Vielen Dank dafür!
Janina Olbrich, Germany - April 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Thank you Tiffany Rose for my beautiful wedding gown! I ordered the Olivia gown for my May wedding and was unsure about the sizing. Tiffany Rose quickly responded to my email and ensured me what size dress I'd need. Pre-pregnancy I was a size 4 (size 34C bust), and I was reassured that the Tiffany Rose Size 1 (US Size 4-6) would fit. The dress arrived and there was still plenty of growing room in both the bust and belly areas. The material is so elegant and beautiful and I can't wait to walk down the aisle in my Tiffany Rose gown!
Katharine Vail, USA - April 2016
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Living overseas, I didnt really expect to receive my stunning gown within 2 business days. I had a last minute wedding to attend at 30 weeks pregnant and stumbled upon TR website on the net. My gown was absolutely divine, beautifully packaged and in my house 2 days after I ordered. Amazing service, great quality!
LYANNE DANINO, Gibraltar - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
High quality and flattering dress that would look good even if you weren't pregnant. I'm 5ft 6" took the hem taken up by 1 1/4" so I could wear with flats on holiday without getting the bottom dirty. I only wish Tiffany Rose made more everyday dresses in the £50-70 bracket, many brands maternity maxi dresses are SO frumpy.
Cate, United Kingdom - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Blue Nile
Searching for a lovely dress for our wedding while I was pregnant in the 9th month was´t easy, but then I discovered Tiffany rose and ordered my wedding dress (Eden, ivory dream) there. The delivery was quick (3 days to Germany) and also the price and quality were very good. The dress fitted perfect - I felt really beautiful at my wedding and also my husband likes it!
Juliane Miedtank, Germany - April 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Excellent service and a lovely dress, I wish I could afford to buy more!
Catherine Davis, United Kingdom - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Blue Nile
The delivery was very quick, and the packaging was great, the dress I ordered was beautifully wrapped & boxed. The dress was beautiful on I wore it for a wedding and felt great in it, would definitely recommend ordering from Tiffany Rose - overall experience was excellent - many thanks
MELISSA KRIGU-CARTER, United Kingdom - April 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Dress was perfect, it has a good weight to it and drapes well. I had it tailored to fit my bump, and it turned out beautifully!
Kelly, USA - April 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
One of the quickest deliveries I've ever received which is incredible given I live in Texas. I can't wait to wear this gorgeous dress in June!
Sara Brewster, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Love my dress! Everything in the package I received (including the package) said "we care for you." Thank you guys for your work and my beautiful dress. I totally recommend Tifany Rose.
Lorena Dos Santos Sa, USA - March 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
The service was impeccable. Delivery was on time with possibility of tracking and frequent text messages. My order also came beautifully folded and wrapped. And best of all the dress is so beautiful and comfortable - I can’t wait to wear it for my special occasion. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Paula Olearnik, Poland - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I received the dress today and have not taken it off yet, even though I am not going anywhere! It is soo comfortable and beautiful, I love it! It came in a nice box and beautiful wrapped with a nice bag for a return option if it did not work. I love that I will be able to wear it as well when I do not have a baby bump! I got the size 6 and am 5.8 the length is great with flat sandals, and will be wonderful for a wedding or babyshower!
Shannon, USA - March 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Quality of the dress is great.
Katie Rosser, Australia - March 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Absolutely love the dress I purchased from Tiffany Rose, the Chloe Lace dress in Coralista is absolutely stunning and it fitted perfectly plus the quality is outstanding. We don't have a lot of choice for evening maternity wear in New Zealand and I was hesitant to purchase from overseas incase it didn't fit etc but i'm so glad I did!
Gemma Ansty, New Zealand - March 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Quick delivery and nicely wrapped. The dress was a little less 'dressy' than I had anticipated - a stretch jersey that will be fine for work and day events but not for an evening function. It fits as expected and I'm looking forward to growing into it through the pregnancy.
Stephanie Arnold, United Kingdom - March 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
The dress I purchased is beautiful and the service was fantastic! I was very impressed by the customer service I received. I needed to change the mailing address I used when I ordered the dress. I received a response immediately and was walked through the process. Everything went smoothly and I received the dress within a few days of placing the order. Thank you so much for the dress and such prompt customer service.
Marie Logothetis, USA - March 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Dragonfly
I ordered a dress for my baby shower on a Sunday. It arrived from the UK to the US by WEDNESDAY! The dress itself is stunning and I received so many compliments. Their selection is unlike anything available in the US and reasonably priced. I loved how it fit and I wish I could wear it after my baby is born.
Casie Woodfin, USA - March 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Fantastic service
Casie Woodfin, - March 2016
I absolutely love my wedding dress! Sometimes it's hard to feel beautiful when you are pregnant but this dress makes me feel gorgeous! The fabric is so soft and stretchy it is very forgiving. And it came so fast in the mail! I got it within two days of ordering it. I loved everything about my experience with Tiffany rose. Thank you so much!
Lauren Levay-Teliczan, USA - March 2016
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
The Naomi nursing dress was of excellent quality. The packaging was lovely and delivery prompt. Very good value for money and very practical, allowing me to breastfeed subtly at a wedding. The customer service was excellent. Prompt replies to the online chat and emails. Very friendly and really went out of their way to provide excellent service. I am very grateful and will be ordering again and recommending you to everyone I know!
Rachel Wetherell, United Kingdom - March 2016
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
Unglaublich schnell geliefert, passte perfekt! Kleid war einfach nur ein Traum, danke!
Jasmin Flink, Germany - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful dress and great customer service. Dress arrived with a 'pull' in the material. Chatted through the on line help feature to a representative and the problem was immediately resolved and a replacement sent. Very quick and easy. The sizing appears to be accurate.
Laura Paxman, United Kingdom - March 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Dress is beautiful, very well made. Wore it to my baby shower and a wedding; very flattering and received numerous compliments. Highly recommend and would buy from Tiffany Rose again, very prompt delivery and customer service.
Christine Woodland, USA - March 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I was delighted with my Tiffney Rose dress. I bought it for an evening celebration so I could breastfeed. The dress was both comfortable and elegant.
Dian Donnelly, Ireland - March 2016
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Blooming lovely.. My partner phoned and said the service he received was fab sorted out my size within seconds over the phone and 2 days later my dress came it fits lush plenty of room for my growing tummy thanks everyone at Tiffany Rose you've made things so stress free :)
Amy, United Kingdom - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
After returning 4 dresses to other various websites and visiting 7 stores nearby, I was losing hope that I would find the perfect maternity wedding dress. Then I stumbled upon Tiffany Rose. I loved the dress as soon as I received it. (I received it super fast as well.) I followed the sizing guidelines and it fit perfectly. I had to pay an additional customs charge because I ordered from the United States but it was so worth it. I am happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to friends.
Elizabeth Gruber, USA - March 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Getting a dress at Tiffany Rose was the best thing I did. It arrived super fast and it was so so beautiful. I couldn't ask for a better dress on my wedding day!
Larissa Tabosa, Canada - March 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Exactly as it looked. Material is amazing and very comfortable. Very good quality. Will definitely order again.
Trishna Arya, Australia - March 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Excellent service and great quality!
Jane Marconi, Trinidad and Tobago - March 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
A really good service! thank you! Fast and great customer support!
Anne Bauermeister, Germany - March 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Excellent Website. Lovely Dress, quick Delivery and quick Returns (I ordered the same dress in 2 sizes). Would recommend!
Kathryn Bourne, United Kingdom - March 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Perfect Service!
Petrissa Ruthner, Austria - March 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Loved my dress! So comfortable and beautiful for my wedding day, 26 weeks pregnant when I married, couldn't have asked for better.
Lisete Da Silva, United Kingdom - March 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Got my dress when they said it would arrive! Everything is perfect about it. Just gotta shorten the length a little bit and I'll be ready to go.
KATIE FOLK, USA - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Very quick shipping to Middle East and beautifully packaged. I have ordered 3 dresses in different styles and this one is my favourite. It looks casual when on a hanger, but pair it with heels and it will look great for summer day event. I ordered my pre-pregnancy size - 6-8UK/Size 0 and it fits very good.
Katerina, Qatar - March 2016
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Tiffany rose are my 'go to' maternity label when I need something beautiful to wear for a special occasion. Both times i have been extremely happy with the quality and the great speedy service. Its so hard to find something maternity in Australia thats suitable for a formal event and thats flattering and beautiful quality and delivery was within 4 days! I recommend you to everyone Tiffany Rose. Thankyou
Francesca Harb, Australia - March 2016
Aurora Maternity Gown Long Black
I felt confident ordering from Tiffany Rose after reading all of the positive reviews from American customers, and my experience was just as great. The dress arrived so quickly (about 4 days) and is absolutely beautiful. I was nervous because I am wearing it to a wedding at 38 weeks pregnant, but the stretchy fabric is growing with me. It's very flattering.
Niccole Schreck, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Site web fiable. Magnifiques robes de qualité, envoi rapide. Parfait.
Anais Laleve, France - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
good online shop, quick delivery, nicely packaged, only one point of criticism: unfortunately the dress arrived crinkled and leaves me with the problem to de-crinkle it.
Anna Lipperheide, Germany - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Exactly what was wanted. Lovely material and well made
Trevor Pinnock, United Kingdom - March 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I bought this dress as a Christmas present for my daughter. She loves it! It is nicely made, the packaging was lovely and she looks great in it.
Wendy Burns, United Kingdom - March 2016
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Perfect service! So nice and helpful employees. I needed help with picking the right size, and they answered super fast and I ended up with the perfect wedding dress. Thank you!
Tine Storm Jørgensen, Denmark - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Love Tiffany Rose! My dress came on time! And it fits me perfectly!!! Thank you so much Tiffany Rose!!!
Dahiana Marte, USA - March 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Excellent service and product, my pregnant daughter looks amazing in the dress I bought from Tiffany Rose. Thank you
Rosalinda Marrone, USA - March 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I needed a performance gown that would grow with my pregnancy, look elegant and flattering on stage and up close, and something that was comfortable. This gown meets all of those qualifications. In my career so far, it is one of the best purchases I have made. I felt beautiful, the gown moved with me and flowed beautifully. I highly recommend this gown to anyone.
Jennifer Black, USA - March 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I am more than pleased with the Tiffany Rose! The dress I ordered arrived as promised and fit beautifully! Thank you!!
Sylvia Flores, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Well made clothes, with quick and easy service!
Clare Bullimore, United Kingdom - March 2016
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Mein letztlich ausgewähltes Kleid hat sehr schön gepasst und sah gut aus! Der Kontakt war nett und unkompliziert!
Ines Hölscher, Germany - March 2016
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Excellent service. Beautiful dress, carefully and elegantly packaged.
ANNE MARIE REDMOND, Ireland - March 2016
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
I am amazed by the quality of the material used in those dresses... and the dress is even prettier in person.. love love love my dress. Will wear for my baby shower and I know I will get many many compliments!
Isabelle Beutler, USA - March 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
The service from Tiffany Rose was better than I could have imagined ordering overseas. I emailed them before I placed my order since the dress was "out of stock" and they replied quickly. The suggested I order the dress and they would ship it once it came in stock. I did and not even two weeks later the dressed shipped to me. It was beautiful and perfect. Exactly what I've been looking for. Excited to wear it at my wedding in a month.
Francine Mata, USA - March 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Fantastic service. I ordered a dress which was a little too large and not the right dress for me. Looked through the website and picked out another dress. Got in touch with customer service and before I knew it the incorrect dress had been collected, the replacement dress was with me and a small refund had been issued. Both dresses were high quality and beautifully made, and the customer service really was fantastic. Thank you all at Tiffany Rose for all your help I really appreciate it.
Donna Clements, USA - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress is beautiful, very good quality!
Liliam Mittag do Bem, Netherlands - March 2016
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Dragonfly
Smooth Ribbon Sash Storm Blue
I am thrilled with the dresses I have bought. Thank you.
Rebecca Mcbride, Australia - March 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I WAS A LITTLE CONCERNED TO ORDER A WEDDING DRESS ONLINE FROM THE UK (I AM FRENCH, LIVING IN PARIS) BUT FOUND THE PREGNANT DRESSES COLLECTION VERY NICE. I WAS VERY PLEASED WHEN I RECEIVED THE PARCEL AND THE DRESS FITTED VERY WELL TO MY 8 MONTHS AND A HALF PREGNANCY! THE FABRIC WAS QUITE ELASTIC AND LOOKED LIKE VERY ADJUSTED. I WA VERY HAPPY BY THE RESULTS AND GOT A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ABOUT MY DRESS CHOICE!
CELINE VERLEURE, France - March 2016
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Very good service and beautiful dresses!
Marita Mataranga, Greece - March 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Five star service! Quality product and beautiful dress! Excellent customer communication from order day to arrival. Definitely order your regular size as they compensate for pregnancy. Bride was so happy and comfortable on day of wedding. A true winner in a niche business! Thank you!
Kelly Welch, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Quick postage and great handling. Garment came in a beautiful box with tissue paper and a returns bag if required. Very impressed. Communication via email very good. Super fast responses and very helpful.
Chelsea Purton, Australia - March 2016
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
I had a problem with my payment and order, but Emilie patiently helped me to sort it out. Very quick and polite response and the dream dress was delivered much quicker than I expected! Well done and thank you very much!
Maria Langa, Germany - March 2016
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I was very impressed - the delivery was quick and there was absolutely no problem with returning two dresses - the refund was received quickly. Excellent service.
Alison Winn, United Kingdom - March 2016
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Loved the dress, gorgeous soft, comfy material and beautiful pattern for spring wedding. Size 3 is an accurate 12-14. Efficient, prompt service as always. Thanks Tiffany Rose..highly recommend!
Sarah Jane Lloyd, Ireland - March 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I keep getting compliments.. such a special dress! And what amazing service! All made in Britain (makes it feel extra special) and most beautiful packaging. I have already begun recommending Tiffany Rose to all my pregnant lady friends. Thank you again so so much!
Natalie West, United Kingdom - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Everything is perfect, fast delivery, great quality, super customer service.
Irina Kolarov, Austria - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ordering was easy and uncomplicated, service was very forthcoming and delivery fast and reliable.
Jonathan Pilz, Germany - March 2016
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The quality of this dress is amazing! The customer service with my questions was very quick and seemed helpful. However, their advice wasn't quite right once I got the item. I had a friend bring this dress back to me on a recent trip to the UK for an upcoming wedding I am attending. I am back to my pre-pregnancy size but I am still nursing so I wanted this dress for that purpose. I contacted customer service for help with 1)what size to order and 2) if this would look odd with too much fabric where a bump would be. They helped me pick a size and assured me that the it was just gathered so it would be fine without a bump. When my friend brought the dress back, I was impressed with dress. However when I tried it on there was a major issue, while it fit, there is extra length on the front that would be pulled up with a bump, however without a bump it looked quite odd. This is what I was afraid of when I first contacted customer service. I couldn't return or exchange it as I couldn't get it back in time. I ended up deciding to wear it backwards so the extra length was in the back not the front and the top is identical on both sides so it worked out well. The only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars in the incorrect customer service information and the fact this is a maternity/nursing dress, which it is but not if you've lost any of your baby weight already.
Joseph Sanders, United Kingdom - March 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Amelia Dress was absolutely perfect and so beautiful! Was very anxious to order a wedding dress online as I've heard all the horror stories but was definitely worth the risk, nicer than anything I've seen in store!
Jodie Simpson, United Kingdom - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Excellent service, delivery time to Prague just 3 days, amazing :-). Goods quality and style: simply perfect. Thank you for everything!
Eva Kovarikova, Czech Republic - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dress I purchased for my daughter's baby shower is absolutely beautiful. She loves it, looks beautiful in it and received so many complements. Thank you it was perfect. The color, workmanship and fabric are first rate. I would highly recommend your clothing based on this dress. Thank you.
Pierrette Kolodzinski, USA - February 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
The dress is beautiful and fits wonderfully. My only complaints are that the sash doesn't stay in place unless tacked down, which I did and when I made the purchase I wasn't expecting another $50 charge for customs. Otherwise, it will be perfect at the events for which it was needed.
Kerra L Anthony, USA - February 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
After going back and forth on whether I should buy this dress or not, I finally bought it when I am 33w along. And I am very glad I did. It looks beautiful on and fits wonderfully. I am going to wear this at my baby shower. I have tried and bought a few other maternity clothes over the last few months, but nothing comes even close to Tiffany Rose dresses. Very high quality, fabulous and thoughtful construction to fit at any stage of pregnancy and even postpartum. If you have no special occasion coming up, just buy an everyday dress, you won't regret it.
MT, USA - February 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Tiffany Rose came to the rescue when I was shopping for dresses @18w pregnant for a wedding when I would have been 22w pregnant. I found TR and this dress after trying about 10-15 dresses from different places. Now about the dress - It looks beautiful, is very comfortable, it fits just perfectly. I am now 33w along and it still fits well. And the way the dress is constructed, I know I would be able to wear it even post delivery. At 5'3", it was about 4"-5" too long, so had to get it hemmed, but I always have to do that for maxi dresses, so no complaints there.
MT, USA - February 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I ordered 2 Maternity Wedding Dresses for my daughter to try on and had them mailed to her best friend so she could try them on in secret.She chose a perfect dress and looked gorgeous for the big day. The fabric was comfortable and draped wonderfully. The process of returning the spare dress was easy and I was reimbursed quickly for it. Thank you for such a swift and efficient service!
Ailsa Wish, United Kingdom - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thank you so much for the dress which I ordered over the internet. It arrived quickly. It contained a bag for returns if needed. Very happy with your service.
Jenny Kane, Ireland - February 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Beautiful dress like on the pictures. I received it in a good time.
Christèle LAROCHE, France - February 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
I'm very happy with my recent purchase at Tiffany Rose. Dress arrived very quickly and looked exactly like the one on the photos. I can only recommend.
Martina Jiru, Czech Republic - February 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Very fast shipping, I was surprised. Dresses were perfect. I was happy I did use their services. Thank you
Alena Strelecka, United Kingdom - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Beautiful dress and super fast delivery to Australia!
Bridget Quennell, Australia - February 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Absolutely wonderful customer service, couldn't have been better. Polite, courteous, efficient, helpful. And absolutely thrilled with the dress. Thank you.
Janine Wagner, United Kingdom - February 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Gorgeous dress lovely colour and luxurious fabric. Arrived speedily beautifully packaged.
Mary McCloskey, United Kingdom - February 2016
Clara Maternity Gown Long Cobalt Blue
The dress is absolutely gorgeous. Our wedding is in two weeks time and I will be 6months pregnant and the dress fits beautifully, I think it would be a lovely fit at any stage of pregnancy. The sizing guide is spot on and the delivery was very quick. Thank you Tiffany Rose, I cannot wait to wear this!
Emma Green, United Kingdom - February 2016
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great service item arrived quickly. Was packed and protected. Love the wedding dress. Beautiful. Overall great shopping experience.
Susan Winters, United Kingdom - February 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The dress itself is lovely but nothing at all like the colour online. The picture looks like the dress is a royal blue, but definitely navy when it arrived.
Christina Sharp, United Kingdom - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
My dad actually bought me my dress as I will be 8 mths pregnant when I get married, it's made really lovely and so comfortable so happy with it
John Norton, United Kingdom - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful material, very comfy dress. I will definitely recommend everyone to get a maternity dress from Tiffany Rose for special occasions!
Yuko Connor, Australia - February 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Excellent service - ordered dress late on Sunday evening, it arrived first thing on Tuesday morning. Dress was beautifully wrapped in sturdy box and tissue paper. Would be very happy to order from this company again in the future.
Laura McBrearty, United Kingdom - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Fabulous and comfortable dress for a wedding. Lots of positive comments and would definitely recommend and purchase from this site again. Very happy mummy to be
Natalie Laverick, United Kingdom - February 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
This dress was lovely, I wore it as a wedding guest. The only issue is that the description said it was suitable for nursing but there were no panels or openings to do this. I ended up wearing an extra top underneath to give some coverage whilst feeding my baby.
Sarah Collins, United Kingdom - February 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Speedy stylish delivery and i am very pleased. When i was choosing and looking at the models on the website, i was fully expecting to not look nearly as elegantly pregnant as them when i tried it on. However to my amazement, I did! (Well, felt i did anyway!) A mark of true quality and design i think! The dress feels wonderful to wear, instantly comfortable and acheived the aim of making a special evening out with my husband even more so. Not sure i could justify buying at normal prices, but it is great quality and as i got it in the sale i was very very happy. And the icing on the cake, knowing it had been made in England! Thank you!
Anita Eley, United Kingdom - February 2016
Lara Maternity Dress Bijou Blue
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2623 Reviews

Jodi Mountain

Tiffany Rose has superb customer service from start to finish. They were so helpful throughout the process. I'm very happy with the dress and it looks so much more expensive than it is. Found dress true to size and there's room for 3 more months of my growing bump. Would highly recommend.

Posted 10 hours ago

MELANI SRIKANDA

I bought this dress for my maternity shoot and its absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend people to purchase the dress.

Posted 1 day ago

Michela Canevascini

Service optimal, livraison rapide des habits! Un des habits était parfait, que j'ai gardé pour le mariage, l'autre, malgré c'était la même taille, était trop grand et pas en parfait état au niveau de la broderie. A ne pas oublier les frais de douane depuis la Suisse et les frais de raccourcis, les habits longs étant souvent trop longs... Mais je recommande vivement!!!!!

Posted 1 day ago

Emily MacDonald

Item arrived promptly, was excellent quality and very flattering. Would order again from Tiffany Rose

Posted 2 days ago

Katherine Foster

The dress is comfortable but also elegant. The fabric is very soft, and the dress is well made. I received many compliments, and I am very satisfied.

Posted 3 days ago

Aniko Sebesteny

I bought my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose, I was seven months pregnant, and I loved it! The dress was elegant, confortable, well fitted at the upper part, and giving plenty of space to my belly. I had a wonderful wedding day, and wore the dress for the ceremony and the evening dance. I loved that it was available in 3 days with express shipping, the customer service on the phone was very helpful. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! :)

Posted 3 days ago

Anna Piccinini

The dress I bought was exactly how I expected it. Fabric of very good quality and very well finished. Dress dispatched on time. Outstanding customer service!

Posted 4 days ago

Shauni Scherpereel

My weddingdress is perfect!!! Thank you!!!

Posted 5 days ago

Elisabetta Farina

I really had an exceptional experience with Tiffany Rose. I typically don't buy dresses online, however I couldn't find any maternity wedding dresses in Australia. I decided to order with a bit of hesitation and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I was so impressed with the quality of the service and the dress itself. The dress was delivered to Australia in 3 business days, and the size was just perfect. Tiffany Rose made my day really special. Absolutely competitive price considering the quality you get. Thanks so much for making my baby bump look SO beautiful! Happy to send through a picture from the photographer if you wish. Thanks again, Elisabetta

Posted 6 days ago

Stefanie Andorfer

The Dress has been amazing and fit perfectly. The Quality is great and worth the price

Posted 6 days ago

Monika Bogacz

Good price, very fast delivery. Box in a good condition.

Posted 1 week ago

Laura Darracott

I got married at 31 weeks pregnant in the "Verona short", and I loved this dress! Everyone said how beautiful it looked, and it was so comfortable to wear. Shipping and returning other dresses was really easy, and even though I live in Germany every order reached me in 3-4 working days (normal delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend!).

Posted 1 week ago

Isobel Abbott

my order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I ordered the dress in two sizes and my refund for the wrong size was dealt with very fast. My only criticism would be that I would expect free returns for a product and service of this quality.

Posted 1 week ago

Delphine Taylor

Fab fitting dress made me feel a million dollars,hugged in all the right places would definitely recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Johnson

Can't fault the dress it looked as good as it in the picture and made me feel fantastic

Posted 1 week ago

Rachael Cornish

Dress is lovely and flattering over the bump.

Posted 1 week ago

Oksana Kolite

I'm very happy with my dress, i have 36 weeks pregnancy and i feel very comfortable.

Posted 1 week ago

Nadine Bittler

Very friendly Contact, fast Delivery, nice Dresses and fast Doing Reclamations. Thank you very much, i've been a beautiful pregnant bride in Tiffany Rose :o)

Posted 1 week ago

Laila Farid

I ordered a couple of dresses just to make sure to find the perfect dress for my wedding. And I did!! :D The dress is a dream and it fits very good! The quality is good as well! The shipping and the return wasn't a problem at all and the refund was very fast (I ordered from Germany!). I couldn't find a good dress here - so thank you Tiffany Rose. You made my wedding day a beautiful day! :D

Posted 1 week ago

Christine Van De Werken

Really happy.. the dress was good quality and it arrived on time

Posted 1 week ago

ÁNGELA Puyol Cuesta

The attention on-line, how fast we received our purchase, how easily we could return it and change it for another size.... honestly, amazing

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...