Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next
I was apprehensive before ordering a maternity style dress, however the cut is perfect and will grow with my bump. The only issue I had was when my bump was a little smaller the midrif sash kept slipping down. A minor issue that a few stitches resolved easily. Beautiful dresses, quick delivery, many thanks.
Pip Clough, United Kingdom - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Just received my dress which was beautifully boxed. Once trying my dress on the fit was perfect, the material on my skin was so soft it actually felt as though I had nothing on!!... I'm 100% satisfied with my whole experience from start to finish, with constant communication on delivery after placing my order!!.... Highly recommend!!...
Laura Main, United Kingdom - June 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Beautiful dress plus fast delivery, everything perfect.
Ramona Teuber, Denmark - May 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Absolutely thrilled with my Alessandra Short Midnight Garden dress. I needed a stylish and colourful dress for a wedding and had sent for 5 or 6 dresses from different websites before discovering Tiffany Rose. The dress has drop pleats to the skirt so is incredibly flattering while showing off your bump at the same time. Also it doesn't crease - great for packing! The weighty stretch fabric means you can wear this at any point during your pregnancy - and most probably afterwards too.
Lesley Wright, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Dress was a perfect fit and great for the occasion (my baby shower). All my guest asked where my dress was purchased because it was absolutely stunning. Couldn't have gone with a better dress for the day. Thank you so much for making my day that much easier to get through.
Dawn Pressa, USA - May 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Excellent service, I was so pleased when my dress arrived only a couple of days after I ordered it. The dress was for a wedding and I got lots of compliments on the day. Unfortunately it did bobble quite significantly after just one wear. Not too much of a problem as can get away with it for work but slightly disappointing. Would use the site again though for special occasions as service, presentation of goods and clothes are lovely.
Jenny Cundiff, United Kingdom - May 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Dress arrived really quickly and fit perfectly!
Katrin Dominik, Germany - May 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress ( I got the Liberty one) is beautiful, well-made, original and I love it. I think it is perfect for mothers-to-be as the material is flowing and it is not adding extra curves to an already curvy body. Two things - I am quite tall (178) and with a pregnancy belly of more than six months, so the dress only fits with low-heel shoes (like 2 cm). It is a bit too short for high-heels. So I think it would be great if the dresses were a little longer - it is easier to shorten one rather than elongate it ;) Also - I think I may need an extra slip as I find the dress a bit transparent at certain light (the bum ;). Nonetheless I love it and i think Tiffany Rose is a perfect place for pregnant women. The delivery time was really short, delivery price abroad was also great. Good luck to Tiffany Rose! I love your dresses!
Agata Polubiec, Poland - May 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bought this dress as a back up. But it was so comfortable and my partner said I looked very nice and sexy in it. So I guess I'm keeping it! Thanks again Tiffany Rose xx
Zara, United Kingdom - May 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress Wild Blueberry
After I ordered the dress, I was shocked that it came through the mail so soon. Only two days! I tried the dress on and showed it to my partner. He fell in love with it instantly. Makes me smile and giddy inside! Thanks Tiffany Rose xx
Zara, United Kingdom - May 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Thank You So much! Ordered from Sweden Sunday night & had the dress on Tuesday! Very pleased!!
Nathalie Westerlund, Sweden - May 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
The wedding dress I ordered was gorgeous and the quality was absolutely beyond my expectation. It just need some alteration since I am small but overall I am happy with my dress.
Liza Dagoh, Canada - May 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I bought a wonderful dress for a wedding, I will definitely wear it again even after I give birth. Everyone who saw the dress loved it.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - May 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Quick and friendly replies to my questions about size and extremely fast delivery! All I could have hoped for, and the dress was gorgeous! Much recommended!
Line Klinke, Denmark - May 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I got a lot of help regarding size choice and overall a great experience from the beginning to purchase! Great customer service and super quick delivery right to my doorstep! Wedding gown fitted perfectly and looked exactly as the pictures! I definitely recommend this store and will come back.
Madeleine Carlsson, Sweden - May 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Nice packaging, nice clothes, good quality and very wearable washable. Only sent things back that were not to my taste.
Abigail Skerrett, Sweden - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Thank you for your efficacity. Even if I had to exchange the dress because it was to big, I was accompanied during all the process. The dress I ordered is very nice and of high quality.
Sanda Luciana ILCA, Sweden - May 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I loved the dress. It was extremely comfortable and elegant. Fantastic choice.
Maria Dalouche, New Zealand - May 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The wedding dress was gorgeous, fitted perfectly and my daughter looked beautiful on her wedding day Excellent price for the quality of the dress.
Stella Kirby, United Kingdom - May 2016
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Just received the dress today. Packaging is good and loved the dress. I can't wait for my wedding day. Thanks for the lovely service. I highly recommend that you guys buy from this website lovely variety of dresses and fast delivery.
Jhoanna A., Australia - May 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Delighted with maternity dress, excellent service. I would shop on Tiffany Rose again.
Kathleen O Sullivan, Ireland - May 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
I'm very pleased with the dress and its as lovely as it looks in the pictures!
Lisa Bauge, Sweden - May 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
It was lovely, perfect for christening of my daughter.
Brian Archer, United Kingdom - May 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Very happy with delivery timeframe, packaging and quality of dress.
Lisa E Morey, Australia - May 2016
Sara Maternity Shift Dress Snow Leopard
Shipping was quick and easy. Everyone loves the dress.
Amy Butterworth, USA - May 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
The dress is beautiful, the size perfect! I received after 3 days - fast service and great quality!
Esmeralda Murguia, USA - May 2016
Carmen Maternity Gown Gold Rush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Great customer service, very speedy delivery with frequent status updates. The dress is beautiful.
Barb Karenko, USA - May 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I am totally delighted with my dress and can't wait to wear it, Tiffinay Rose provided a seamless and excellent service throughout - thank you so much
Miss AJ Picknett, United Kingdom - May 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Beautiful gown. Much prettier in real. Runs very true to size, do not order a size up. Order your regular pre-pregnancy size. I bought it for my best friends wedding and got tons of compliments. Gown is very flattering for every size and many figures. Would definitely recommend.
Miriam Graus, USA - May 2016
Jasmine Maternity Gown Long Midnight Flower
I wanted my matron of honor to be in white, but she was 8(!) months pregnant with twins on my wedding day. This was perfect , fit well, was comfortable and just formal enough.
Maria Vedant, USA - May 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dress, very good quality. The sizing chart (UK to US sizes) is very accurate; my dress fit exactly as I'd hoped. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to others.
Christina Jones, USA - May 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Fantastically quick delivery and great quality dress!
Sophie Kassam, United Arab Emirates - May 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Really lovely dress which I wore with confidence to a wedding 7 weeks after giving birth which I could also use to breastfeed in. Arrived very promptly in a beautiful box. Good quality material and flattering fit. True to the advised sizing. Worth paying a bit more for a quality product.
Laura Conner, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Long Midnight Blue
Very easy and reliable experience! Dress is beautifully made. Love it!
Meng Xu, USA - May 2016
Maya Maternity Gown Short Dusky Floral
So far so good.
Lorietta Buttigieg, Malta - May 2016
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Dragonfly
The customer service of Tiffany Rose is exceptional - the emails are treated at high priority and responded within a day. The advice provided is very detailed and personalized. I was struggling with understanding better size for me, so I approached customer service with my measures to get advice and I got the advice straight away. The only complexity I had during my ordering process is that I had ordered 4 dresses to try them on, as only 1 was fitting me ideally, I returned back 3 dresses (and this opportunity is very comfortable), but since I am based in Switzerland, i was billed with Swiss tax for imported goods and later I had to invest some more time in clarifying with DHL how can I get back part of tax payment for the returned dresses. If Tiffany Rose could provide some more tips on this regards on the website - that would contribute to excellent customer service experience.
Anastasia Kutishcheva, Switzerland - May 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Scarlet
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Desert Rose
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I have three formal weddings to attend this summer, and I was struggling to find a maternity dress that was flattering on my body- most are too baggy. I am so happy I found the Tiffany Rose website. This dress is gorgeous and fits perfectly- I ordered a size 1. (I'm 5'10, 135 lbs pre-pregnancy). The fabric is really soft and I will be comfortable and stylish all night long. I'm going to order another dress from Tiffany Rose for my baby shower.
Michelle Safko, USA - May 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
The dress is beautiful and the sash complements it really well. I can't wait to wear it.
David Brown, Netherlands - May 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Diamante Sash Silver
I got my dress only two days after I placed my order(I live in Sweden). Express delivery with DHL. I had to return my dress and change to a bigger size and it was no problem. You answered my emails in just a few hours. I am very happy with the support! And the dress! It is so so beautiful and very flattering for your body!(Freya short dress) I felt like a princess even though I was pregnant in week 31. Thank you for making me feel beautiful on our special day!
Susanne Santana, Netherlands - May 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Thanks so much once again to the very very nice sales team !!! You were just wonderful and thanks to you the bride was magnificent in her Chloe wedding dress
Anne LEGOUESTRE, Netherlands - May 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress, good fit and very comfortable! Delivery was brilliant, overall great service.
Erica O'Toole, Ireland - May 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
My dress was amazing, it looked even better on than it did in the photos! The material was super comfortable to wear and it shaped nicely around my baby bump!!
Jordan Sharp, Australia - May 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Service was excellent and the dress (Eden short gown in Caspian blue) is beautiful and fits well. I was also very pleased to find that the neckline was low enough to be flattering and high enough to disguise even the most hideous of maternity bras! The only comment I would make is that the sash supplied with the dress is clearly a one-size fits all. For the price paid (£169) I would have expected a slightly longer length sash to be available for larger size dresses. I bought a size 6 and although the dress fits me very well and looks very flattering, once the sash is tied in a bow, there is very little tail on the sash to hang down as shown in all the images. Usually when buying dresses with a belt, the belt size is adjusted for the size of dress.
Claire Alcock, United Kingdom - May 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I bought the navy dress with flowers to go to my sister in laws wedding. I am breastfeeding and the dress made it easy. The jersey fabric pulls down and does not misshapen as thick enough. The fit was lovely and I felt special in it. Having said that I can see myself wearing it again and again in all seasons dressed up or down. It also looks like I will be able to wear it post breastfeeding too. Reasonably priced too.
Claire Kelly, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Most impressed. The best customer service from an online company I've ever encountered. Staff were very helpful when contacted for assistance and the turnaround time for exchange was like no other. The whole process was so easy. I can't recommend Tiffany Rose enough and wouldn't hesitate in purchasing from them in the future.
Sarah Charlesworth, - May 2016
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Beautiful dress. Excellent quality and fit. Delivery time was exceptional. Would definitely recommend buying from Tiffany Rose to anyone.
Gemma Taylor, United Kingdom - May 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Fantastic customer service. They answered all of my questions, followed up on a dress that was back ordered and ensured it was shipped to me in time for a wedding I was wearing it to.
Stephanie Willerth, USA - May 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The service I received was excellent. I ordered two dresses, which arrived quickly in a lovely box. I had bought two with the intention of returning one and on returning the dress, in the very helpful returns packaging, my refund was processed very quickly. I would highly recommend this company!
Catherine Turner, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I ordered two dresses to Sweden, Stockholm. Recieved them within a week. Both dresses fitted great, they had great quality of fabrics too. Five stars from me!
Nina Baythoon, Sweden - May 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I totally splurged on this stunning gown and am glad I did. I will be taking our ten year anniversary/engagement photos in this and am so excited. I am a pre-pregnancy US size of 0-2 and purchased the 0 and 2. They were sold out of size 1. Size 0 fit like a dream with seemingly enough room to grow since photos are a few months away. The return process was easy and the customer service is amazing.
Kimberly, USA - May 2016
Carmen Maternity Gown Gold Rush
The dress is beautiful, sophisticated, and of high quality (so many maternity formal dresses look cheap and more like nightgowns!) The dress fit as described (at 5 months pregnancy), but after trying it on I decided to go up a size so it would fit later in my pregnancy. The exchange was so easy and prompt -- I received it both times in only 2 to 3 days, and each at $10 shipping rate (the dress for return was picked up at my home the next day). I am so pleased with this dress, and with the company.
Elizabeth Van Arsdell, USA - May 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The dress is beautiful and well made. I think it runs a little small though. I was going to return the dress and exchange it for a larger size, but I chose to keep it because it will fit well after the baby is born... it's just kind of tight around the rib cage right now.
Lewis Jones, USA - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Wonderful service, very prompt delivery. Dress is beautiful, exactly as described and presented in photos, thank you.
Bernadette McMillen, Australia - May 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
This dress is of good quality with a nice lining. The blue is perfect for a beach wedding with my newborn. My only issue is that the sash is not sewn into the dress. With a large bust, when I tie the sash, it tends to fold over and the seam where the colors change becomes visible.
Adrienne Howard, USA - May 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
I brought this dress for a wedding to nurse my daughter at a wedding. As someone had mentioned it's slightly longer at front for bumps but turn it round as it's the same at back andown it's perfect. The material is great and print is lovely. It was so easy to nurse my daughter and after a full day wear there wasn't one crease which amazed me. Great investment
Teresa Fewtrell, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I brought this dress for a wedding to nurse my daughter at a wedding. As someone had mentioned it's slightly longer at front for bumps but turn it round as it's the same at back andown it's perfect. The material is great and print is lovely. It was so easy to nurse my daughter and after a full day wear there wasn't one crease which amazed me. Great investment
Teresa Fewtrell, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The delivery was fast, my dresses came nicely packed in a beautiful box and they fitted perfectly. They are beautiful and extremely comfortable. I've received many complements. In a few more weeks, I'm planning to order my bridal dress.
Alicia Alvarado, Mexico - May 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Perfect buy! Value for money definitely! the dress was just as it is seen in the photos. i delivered it in a lovely package. Thanks a lot to Tiffany Rose. they made my day more special.
Alexandros Kaikis, Greece - May 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
A beautiful dress which is comfortable and kept me cool at a warm summer wedding!
Lucy Kemp, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Beautiful dresses, great quality. So happy with my purchases!
Toni Ann Demonte, USA - May 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Very happy with the bridal dress I purchased. Fits beautifully. Definitely go with your pre pregnancy size as it will be a flattering fir. Still room for growing bump too. I was very worried I'd struggle to find a nice, good quality, good fit bridal dress which was affordable. Tiffany Rose is fab
Amy Cooper, United Kingdom - May 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I bought the Anna Shift dress for a wedding I was going to in a month, and wanted to ask what size I should buy as I knew there would be some growth in the 4 weeks between buying dress and the wedding. The lady informed me in size and assured me that the dress has a stretchyness to it, so even with growth the dress will still fit. The dress arrived promptly 2 days later - beautifully packaged and it fitted perfectly. Fantastic service, delivery and product from TR. Highly recommend. Wore dress at 8 months pregnant.
Bindya Solanki, United Kingdom - May 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Bought dress for my baby shower absolutely stunning, had lots of comments. Great material, feels so good.
Pauline Boyd, United Kingdom - May 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The service was excellent. The wedding dress arrived very quickly and was beautifully boxed. The fabric and ivory color were lovely. We would order from Tiffany Rose again.
Bonnie Hamilton, USA - May 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Produit de très bonne qualité reçu très rapidement. Je recommande vivement ce site encore merci pour le rapport qualité prix.
Sophie Gayou, France - May 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Purchased the dress for my wedding day. The dress fitted really nicely, felt lovely on and had room to expand with me. I couldn't have done better and felt fab on the day.
Debbie Sims, United Kingdom - May 2016
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Bright Ivory
I had a fantastic experience with Tiffany Rose, I had accidently ordered 2 sash's with my dress and they sent me an email to confirm my order before dispatch, and organised a refund with very little fuss. I also love my dress, it falls perfectly, and is in no way clingy which I was worried about. And the sizing guide is very accurate. Also the emails I received to keep me up to date with the order and delivery were reassuring and friendly. Full marks for Tiffany Rose I've been recommending them already.
Josephine Kelleher, Ireland - May 2016
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I was thrilled with my Tiffany Rose Verona wedding dress! I felt beautiful all day (which is sometimes hard when 6 months pregnant), and was so comfortable.
Sarah Rattenborg, USA - May 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I have to say I love Tiffany Rose! I live overseas and my options for maternity cocktail dresses are non-exsistant. The helpful customer service I received was perfect in helping me size my dress. The fast shipping was awesome, since I went through ordering two dresses before I found the perfect third one. I am 18 weeks pregnant and I ordered the Eden Gown short in a size 2 (US6-8). It fit me me like a glove!! I only wish that this company sold other things besides maternity wear so I could order more clothes later! I recommend this company to all of my pregnant friends here!
Samantha Greathouse, USA - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
The dress arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. It is really well made and fitted over my bump perfectly. I got lots of comments about how gorgeous it looked. I'm just looking for my next opportunity to wear it while I'm still pregnant! Thanks Tiffany Rose!
Annie Caie, United Kingdom - May 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Correct description, nice product, fast shipping, I am very happy!
Eric Van Klaveren, Netherlands - April 2016
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Dress was beautiful quality. Delivered within a few days, packaged beautifully. Bought dress for a wedding and I was inundated with compliments. I would highly recommend! !
Joanne Kelly, United Kingdom - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Smooth Ribbon Sash Sunset Red
Customer service and shipping excellent. The dress is very beautiful. The background is not white but light blue. The only thing I didn't like is the pink long sash: it doesn't stay in place as shown in the picture and I had to modify the dress to use the sash.
Paola Gava, USA - April 2016
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I needed a dress for an event in a hurry so I purchased a few with the intentions of keeping one for the event, but I ended up keeping two of the five because I loved them so much. International shipping on return was so costly so you are better off using their express return shipping ($10/item). Fabric and sewing quality are good; however pay attention to description of material because some of the evening dresses in photos look like better quality fabric than they actually are.
Rachael Rodriguez, USA - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Excellent service. Simple to use. Will use again.
Roisin Millar, Ireland - April 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Delivery was quick. Package arrived beautifully boxed. Well worth the price. Love the dress
Miriana Dounis, United Kingdom - April 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Quality at an affordable price
Stevie Lee, Australia - April 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I was thrilled to receive my lovely dress, beautifully packaged and boxed, so promptly. Your confirmation and tracking emails were timely and not only did my dress match what the photography promised... The quality of the garment is outstanding. I am not a frequent online shopper but I have thoroughly enjoyed this whole experience. I am one very happy shopper.Thanks
Megan Chiesa, Australia - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Blue Nile
Love this dress! I used it for my bridesmaid dress and it looked stunning, High quality and perfect fit.
Kelly Sawley, Australia - April 2016
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
My shopping experience at Tiffany Rose was superb. I absolutely love my dress.
Ilona Waldmann, USA - April 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I loved my wedding dress! I loved the way it was wrapped in the box! I loved the short shipping period! I loved everything about Tiffany Rose!
Gabriele Nowak, USA - April 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The whole ordering process was quick and the communication very friendly! The dress I ordered is the most beautiful one I have ever seen for pregnant women! Thank you!
Anna Eleonora Tretekow, Germany - April 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress is really comfortable and strechy so I am hopeful it will fit for the big day. The delivery was fast, to Sweden it took one week.
Emelie Bergman, Sweden - April 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I am from the United States. I had a few questions before my purchase, and they were answered quickly. The returns were very simple, as I ordered 5 wedding dresses, needing to return 4. The dresses were very good quality and fit accurately to the sizing guide. I have recommended Tiffany Rose to everyone I know due to the high quality of the merchandise, great customer service, and fast shipping - only 3 days!
Erika Funke, USA - April 2016
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Crystal Beaded Sash Ivory Silk
I phoned the store and ordered the dress over the telephone. The lady was pleasant and helpful. I received the dress the very next day even though I didn't opt for next day delivery. I was very pleased with the item and would definitely recommend the store to friends and family.
Umitha Sivlal, United Kingdom - April 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
Very fast delivery and the dress is great. Material and workmanship is A+. Would buy from the company again and is worth the money!
Emma Louden, Australia - April 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Loved the dress. Comfy & lightweight. Good quality too. Postage was fast, came right on time & customer service was very helpful.
Justine Lendvai, Australia - April 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
The dress was beautiful, fit well (which I was nervous about), and shipped immediately. I live in the U.S., and received the dress a couple of days after the order was placed. Thrilled with the quick service and excellent product!
Heather Bub, USA - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I ordered this dress for my baby shower and I could not be happier. The dress was beautifully made and really flattered my body! I had checked many stores and I had not been able to find a dress that made me feel elegant, but this one did the trick. Also, the dress was packaged nicely and was delivered in less than a week. Very happy.
Geetika Antani, USA - April 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Dress was darker than picture but still loved it. I had a black tie affair to go to so I added the crystal belt and it was perfect. The dress was very comfortable. I bought multiple sizes and had to return the bigger ones. Customer service was amazing! Definitely recommend this company.
Heather Mcmillan, USA - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
I'm very happy with my Verona Wedding Gown! the dress looks gorgeous, more than on the picture. the fabric is beautiful, not too bright. Incredible value for money! Just one thing: I'm pretty tall (1.75m) and for me, this dress must be worn with FLAT shoes. Even a very tiny heel is too tall... Great service provided by Tiffany Rose
Cynthia Lefebvre, France - April 2016
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered my pre-pregnancy size, but unfortunately due to be D size in breasts even before pregnancy it wasn't perfect straight away. I swapped it for a size bigger and it made my wedding day perfect. Easy exchange.
Irina Ilina, France - April 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress was lovely and fitted perfectly. A great maternity dress for a special occasion. Thank you!
Laura Morris, United Kingdom - April 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The service was outstanding, I cannot fault it! I received email responses daily with information & my dress arrived in a matter of days. I was expecting weeks for it to arrive in Australia. I would recommend this company to all my expecting friends & family
Natalie Hill, Australia - April 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
I accidentally ordered three of these dresses but it was noticed straight away and I was contacted to say that they would cancel two of them, saving me a lot of hassle and aggravation, so I am extremely impressed with the service at Tiffany Rose. The dress was very comfortable, warm and flattering. I wore it to a wedding and got several compliments! I also like the fact that it could be worn for nursing too.
Amy Wickens, United Kingdom - April 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
The purchase was very quick and professional. I ordered the dress on Sunday and received it at Tuesday (and I'm from Poland). The dress itself was as in the pictures, or even more gorgeous. I must admit that everything is top class.
Agata Buczkowska, Poland - April 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I bought my maternity wedding dress from Tiffany Rose and I was absolutely delighted with the result. Leaving aside the beautiful presentation - Tiffany Rose dresses arrive in such pretty packages - I couldn't believe the beauty and comfort of the dress. Really important factors on your wedding day! Great advice on sizing - as advised, I ordered according to my pre-pregnancy size, even 'tho I feel the size of a house at 22 weeks. Tiffany Rose clothes are designed to flatter the pregnant form so you look your best without compromising on comfort. My only request to Tiffany Rose would be that they consider offering delivery options where you can arrange for your parcel to be delivered to a nearby shop to be collected when convenient. I work full time and found the Royal Mail delivery a pain, especially as my nearest sorting office is quite far away.
Katherine Langley, United Kingdom - April 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I ordered my wedding dress with Tiffany Rose and I am very pleased with the quality, fit and the excellent price. Would definitely recommend.
Jackie Chamberlain, United Kingdom - April 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress! Exactly as pictured and arrived extremely quickly!
Esther D Waldman, USA - April 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Tausend Dank. Ich war eine Prinzessin und das im 8 Monat. Das Kleid hat die perfekte Passform. I love it
Christin Wolfram, Germany - April 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next

4.84 Average

2710 Reviews

Audrey GUYOT

Merci pour cette robe magnifique ! Tissu de qualité, robe bien taillée, et très bien conseillée par Tiffany Rose.

Posted 11 hours ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...