Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next
Lovely dress that fits well over bump, round bust and back. Looking forward to wearing at Christmas wedding.
Rebekah Jarvis, United Kingdom - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
I was very pleased with the whole experience. The order arrived quickly and wrapped amazingly! The dress turned out to be even better because despite the description is actually at knee length (I'm 5ft5). The help with the sizing was v helpful too because I chose the right one in my first attempt. And the fact that it was made in Britain makes it even better!
Eri Marinopoulou, United Kingdom - December 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
It was amazing
Jinous Vafazadeh, Australia - December 2015
Lara Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
I loved the two dresses I bought from here, I couldn't believe how amazing they fit me and the level of quality the dresses are, I've never bought clothes online before because I was always afraid of not receiving what I ordered or it looking completely different to the photo shown so when they arrived on time and looked perfect I was amazed, I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy maternity dresses online my experience was awesome! Thank you Tiffany Rose!!
Nikolina Sekulovski, Australia - December 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Service, ease of website, prompt delivery from uk to Australia... Very easy to deal with. Maternity wedding dress excellent quality and value for money. Very happy and can highly recommend Tiffany Rose. Thankyou Tiffany Rose.. :)
Michelle Walker, Australia - December 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Excellent service. I had one month to prepare for my daughter's wedding. Saw the dress, ordered it, tried it on, loved it. The perfect dress. Thank you
Filiz Salman, United Kingdom - December 2015
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I had such a great experience with Tiffany Rose. I ordered a dress and I trusted it would fit me, so I didn't try it on right away. Well, 4 days before the event I finally did and oh surprise! It was too tight!!! I ordered a new one and asked if I could please get it by Friday and it arrived on Thursday evening all the way from the UK to New York. I would recomend Tiffany Rose with my eyes closed. The dress was perfect and the customer service amazing. Thanks!!!
Claudia Michaels, USA - December 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Good service. The dress I worded is very nice ...good quality. Very good advice about my size. It arrived in 2 days. Definitely I would recommend Tiffany Rose to everyone.
Giorgina Savu, United Kingdom - December 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
It's perfect! Comfortable beautiful and would fit me up to the ninth month. It's so light it's like wearing a pyjama, couldn't ask for a better option. Arrived after 3 days I ordered it.
Taylor Cade, Italy - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I bought a size 2 ( being 145 lbs at 21 weeks), fits heat with some room to grow, which is exactly what I need. In 5'7 and the dress falls to the knee. I'm very happy with the quality and the lightning speed the order came. Overall, very happy with the purchase. Thank you!
Maria, USA - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The first really nice maternity clothes that my wife has found. The ones I ordered for her arrived quicker than the stuff I ordered locally in Australia and they look great.
Linden Thorley, Australia - December 2015
Lizzy Maternity Maxi Dress Monochrome Forest
I Ordered the Amelia dress in dark blue color and I was very satisfied with the design, the quality and especially the professionalism of the company which delivered in Italy the dress in time.
Daniela Nicoleta Bidu, Italy - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Die Bestellung wurde sehr schnell und unkompliziert abgewickelt,die Kleider haben eine tolle Passform. Das in einer zweiten Größe bestellte Kleid wurde ohne weiteres zurückgenommen und das Geld auch super schnell wieder gut geschrieben. Die Sendungsverfolgung im Internet ist sehr ausführlich. Ein sehr guter Service. Ein wirklich toller Onlineshop, sehr zu empfehlen!
Nicola Hoefeld, Germany - December 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I received a ton of compliments on my dress ("Amelia" maternity cocktail dress in black). It fit my 7-months pregnant belly nicely and showed off the rest of my shape without being too clingy. It was very comfortable and I believe I may even be able to wear it post-partum with little-to-no alterations since the stretch lace is so forgiving. I felt that the UK to US size conversions were true to size as well. Customer service was very prompt to respond and courteous when I had sent questions via email. All the dresses were gorgeous and I definitely plan on purchasing from Tiffany Rose in the future for evening wear!
Kate Dispennett, USA - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
The Company: I live in the US and was worried the dress wouldn't arrive in time. I paid the extra postage, but it wasn't necessary. The dress arrived within 3 days. So fast! The dress was wrapped up in this beautiful shiny purple box filled with tissue paper. It even smelled wonderful. (And smells are a hot button issue for me right now.) The company was very easy to deal with and obviously takes pride in their products. The Dress: The material is very high quality. I wore the dress to a wedding and balled it up in my suit case. The next time I wanted to wear it, the wrinkles just fell out after a few minutes of wearing it. I will say that it was way too long for me. I had to have it altered, but it was totally worth it. I continue to get tons of compliments on it every time I wear it.
Sharla Dobbins, USA - December 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Beautiful dress and true to size! The fabric drapes wonderfully on an ever-growing baby bump, and the stretch in the material means comfort whether I am sitting, standing, or dancing. The bodice tends to stretch and dip a little lower the longer the dress is on due to the weight of the fabric, but nothing too revealing. The dress arrived early which was surprising since it was coming from the U.K.. Excellent packaging and it looked to be a simple return method, though I did not have to use it.
Jane Oren, USA - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Impressively quick delivery and quick processing of returns. An amazing service and wonderful dresses.
Joanna Bussmann, United Kingdom - December 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Black/Dusk
I ordered a few maternity wedding gowns and they were all so flattering and gorgeous...it was quite difficult to decide. But at the end I was very happy with the gown I chose (Amelia). Tiffany Rose's customer service, quick delivery, and returns policy are all 5 stars! Such a fabulous company with fabulous dresses!!!
Ana Esposo, Australia - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I couldn't believe that only 3 days after ordering my dress it arrived at our remote farm. The dress was packaged so beautifully & was true to the information on the website. The dress fitted perfectly & even though I'm short it fell mid calf which still looks nice. I am extremely happy with this dress!
Alli J, Australia - December 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Nice dress, fast delivery. Thank you
Patricia Kaindl, Austria - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress is beautiful and I've worn it to two weddings and plan to wear it at Christmas too. The only thing that prevents it being "Very Good" is that the material is quite heavy and pulls down at the front so I have to stick it to my bra with tape. A lovely dress that I would still recommend though!
Joanna Ryan, United Kingdom - December 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Cobalt Blue
I bought a knee-length maternity wedding dress, and wore it last week on my wedding day. Being 30 weeks pregnant, comfort was my main priority, and it was very comfortable. Moreover, it looked wonderful on me, showing off my bump and making me feel truly like a bride. I loved the dress in every way!
Marina Philippa, Netherlands - December 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Hi I bought a dress in October and I cannot recommend this site more. I received brilliant customer service from Sophie and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. The parcel arrived to Ireland within a few days so thanks a million. I wore it and loved it. I will definitely be buying again before my pregnancy has finished. Thanks. Lisa
Lisa Timmons, Ireland - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Beautiful dress of very good quality and made in England, which rare these days. The colour is exactly as shown on the website. I was 8months pregnant and chose a size 12 which fitted perfectly except a bit big on the shoulders. I do have slim shoulders and use 10-12 for tops pre-pregnancy. Everyone complimented me on the dress and helped make my special day that little bit more special. Super fast delivery as well, arrived within a day of ordering. Thank you Tifanny Rose!
Jessry Veerapen, United Kingdom - December 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
I love the dress, very comfy for an outdoor wedding while 6 months pregnant. The fit was perfect following the guides. Very fast international delivery. Happy customer :0)
Miriam Wolthuizen, Australia - December 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Possibly the best company I have ever dealt with for anything! The customer service was brilliant - always prompt in replying to my many queries as a first time shopper not sure about pregnancy sizing and online orders etc. My 2 dresses are absolutely gorgeous (and comfortable!!!!), and they made the whole process so easy. Had absolutely no problems in ordering, receiving the items, or returning the extra dress I ordered so I could try several on and choose favourites. I also really like the fact that they support local employment by having the dresses made in England - I wish more companies would do that here in Australia. Everyone involved should be very proud of the great job they do in producing, selling and delivering the product - they were an absolute pleasure to deal with, and I love having a couple of beautiful things to wear when most clothes I own -even the maternity ones - are uncomfortable or unflattering.
Miriam Maclean, Australia - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Scarlet
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
I have always been skeptical about ordering clothing online but this turned out to be my best decision in trusting Tiffany Rose. The dress I ordered was beyond beautiful than imagined. Looking forward to my next purchase.
Alexandra Sanchez, USA - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My experience with Tiffany Rose was absolutely wonderful from beginning to end. The dress selection is beautiful and offers a lot of variation for a pregnant bride. I really appreciated that the dresses I tried were each comfortable, pretty and unique. Being pregnant at your own wedding turns a few heads and the Tiffany Rose line of maternity bridal dresses made it possible to have a "normal" wedding dress. I received compliments galore and was comfortable for the entire party (which involved dancing all night!). I was most impressed with the Tiffany Rose customer service. First they were in close communication about a dress I had ordered that was out of stock. They were super straightforward and accommodating with that part of the order. Second, I was nervous to purchase from a foreign entity, knowing that I would have to try on dresses at home and return what did not work, but the Sales Representatives were incredibly helpful and understanding of the situation and made the return process as easy as can be. The refund came through immediately as well, which was icing on the cake. Thank you so much for making it possible and easy to find a suitable and lovely wedding dress for our happy occasion! I will certainly recommend you to any pregnant brides I come across in the future!
Jamil Abou-Samra, USA - December 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ordered three wedding dresses to try for size and they arrived faster then expected. Refund on the two returns was processed promptly with no problem
Sophie Woodward, United Kingdom - December 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I wore the Kristen gown for my wedding and it was perfect. My wedding was 6 weeks after my due date so there no chance of fitting into a conventional dress, never-mind getting one ordered and altered in time. So I ordered two dresses, that arrived within four days of purchasing, and was able to choose the one and send the other one back and be refunded really quickly. Everyone loved my dress and I was so comfortable all day. Will definitely come back to tiffany rose in the future for further purchases - the dresses are beautifully made and comfortable and the customer service was faultless.
Beth Rich, Australia - December 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Everly Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I was extremely pleased with my dress. I ordered the dress weeks in advance got my wedding, when I was only 15 weeks pregnant. I married when I was 21 weeks pregnant. The dress fit beautifully at both moments and I am certain that it would elegantly grow with my belly. I normally wear a size 6/8 US, and due to stock issues, I ordered a size 3, one size larger than recommended. I did not need to make any adjustments anywhere, except on the hem. The quality of the fabric and lace indicates a much more expensive dress. This dress is a great value, and I cannot rave enough about the elegance of the style and fabrics. The customer service was efficient, and my experience was overall wonderful. Thank you thank you thank you!
John Coyne, USA - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Prompt service.lovely quality dress.
E M HALL, United Kingdom - December 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Love love love the dress. It's just perfect and is worth every penny. I'm delighted and will actually feel nice at the wedding in going to rather than frumpy and fat
Nina Phillips, Ireland - December 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Fast shipping, arrived packaged very nicely. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly! The quality is wonderful. I wore it to my baby shower and received lots of compliments.
Shadan Rahman, Canada - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I could not fault the service I received from Tiffany Rose. I ordered three different wedding dresses to try before settling on the Eden long gown. Each order was delivered very promptly and the refund on my returned dresses was processed the day of receipt by Tiffany Rose. Extremely efficient! I loved my long Eden wedding gown. It was perfect on the day and I had many, many compliments. Thank you Tiffany Rose for making me feel so special and beautiful on my wedding day.
Penelope Mcparlin, United Kingdom - December 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
From start to finish it felt like a far superior shopping experience. My dress arrived boxed and wrapped beautifully and the dress itself is gorgeous. I wore it to a wedding last weekend and felt a million dollars in it.
Heather Crossan, United Kingdom - December 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Fabulous quality dresses for special occasions
Sarah Keogh, Ireland - December 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Delivery of the dress was very fast. The dress was exactly what I expected and worked wonderfully with my baby shower color motif! I purchased it a month before the event and was pleased with how well the dress adjusted to my changing shape. I can see myself wearing the dress even after birth.
Lisa Casabar, USA - December 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Dress was gorgeous fitted beautifully, order came within days in the most lovely packaging. Felt like a million dollars even though I'm very heavily pregnant!! Would definitely recommend
GEMMA AUSTIN, United Kingdom - December 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Dress was great and shipping very fast.
Therese Bergendahl, Sweden - December 2015
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
I am very satisfied with the services provided by Tiffany Rose. I recommend shopping through the Tiffany Rose website. Regards/Malgorzata from Poland
MA?GORZATA KLE?TA, Poland - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
EXCELLENT customer service and quick delivery!
Sarah McGee, USA - December 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
excellent Service, the product corresponded exactly with our expectations we received product very quickly a refund process was handled very fast and professionally Thank you!
Uwe Wriedt, Germany - December 2015
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
The most wonderful dress I've ever owned! Delivered within 2 days of making the purchase! And the Customer service team was so great helping me choose what size dress to order for my maternity shoot and baby shower! I am beyond happy.
INDIKA WACHOWIAK, USA - December 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Beautifully packaged,excellent quality and fit me so well. I was very happy with the service thanks Michelle
Michelle Croghan, Ireland - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Black
Quick delivery and I'm so happy with my dress! Had lots of compliments on it and has seen me through 2 black tie events so far, I know I'll be able to wear after baby is here too!
Rachael Kaye, United Kingdom - December 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Easy to purchase, easy to return, the dress that I kept fit well.
Dawn McCabe, USA - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
We were delighted with the entire process. I ordered a few dresses for my daughter to try on and we had a challenge choosing one. Great choices and amazing customer service.
Maureen Canning, Canada - December 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was satisfied by the order and it come on time. The size fit me and my wedding was succesful with it. Thanks tiffany rose.
ELEA BITOND, France - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I found Tiffany Rose when I was pregnant with my little girl. Bought the Sienna dress for a wedding and haven't looked back! Pregnant with my second small person now and have bought another three dresses. Looking forward to wearing my Christmas dress in a few weeks (Willow). The quality is second to none and every time I wear a Tiffany Rose dress I am complimented. Always important when pregnant I think.
Laura McDougall, United Kingdom - December 2015
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
Just received my dress today, and I love it! I was worried that it might be too bright of a blue, but it is a very beautiful, deep blue (almost midnight blue) color. I am 5'9" and normally a size 6 or 8 (US). I ordered a size 2 and the dress fits great and comes just to the ground. Will be wearing 2" heels, and I wish the dress was maybe 1/2" longer, but not really a big deal. My belly is huge at 30 weeks, so if yours is smaller, you may not have that issue. It does show a lot of cleavage (my inflated pregnancy size is 38E), but still offers fairly generous coverage and I don't feel overly exposed. The dress drapes beautifully over all of my curves, and really couldn't be happier.
Alethea Van Hiller, USA - December 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Perfect buying experience from Tiffany Rose. The size I needed was out of stock, and they assured me it would ship the instant it became available; it did, arrived to me quickly afterwards (shipping cost to US was very reasonable), and was just beautiful the instant I removed it from the package. It fit absolutely perfect! I got so many compliments on my wedding day, it is a very simply elegant gown. Very, very happy with my purchase.
Cristina K., USA - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Bought the Amelia short dress Windsor blue colour for wedding in Ireland!fab dress very comfy at 36 weeks pregnant,loads admired it!ordered Monday arrived Tuesday for weddibg Friday,ideal,I ordered dress in 2 sizes just in case
Paula, Ireland - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I've been meaning to write this review for months now, as Tiffany Rose deserves 5 stars, but I've been busy with a newborn. This dress saved my wedding, and I'm not exaggerating either. I was clueless about how difficult it would be to buy a wedding dress for a pregnant bride and just assumed that all of these custom shops could make me one. But because I would be 7 months pregnant at my wedding, no one was willing to make me one since your body changes so much in the last trimester and they didn't feel comfortable in guaranteeing a good fit. I then got distracted planning the rest of the wedding and put my dress on the back burner. By the time I got back to dress shopping, I was past the deadline of most online shops as I was only 3 weeks away from the wedding date (I know, I know). I was seriously worried I would have to get married in a toga. Tiffany Rose came to the rescue! Not only are their dresses beautiful, but when they say they'll deliver in 5-7 days, they really mean it! And all the way from the UK too! And the fit was spot on. Wedding dresses sizes are always different from regular clothes and I had serious doubts about fit, but I used the conversion chart Tiffany Rose provided and picked the US size that I was at that time (size 16) and ordered the corresponding dress. Voila! It fit beautifully! No alterations necessary! (I'm also 5'9" without heels on so that helps) I ended up choosing the Sevilla Gown since it was simple and elegant, and I thought it had the least potential trouble with fit (long sleeves and ties can be tricky). I removed the center jewel. It was a beautiful and high quality looking bauble, but my jewelry was gold and rose gold toned, so silver didn't go. I also added a couple of extra stitches to the bodice because it was a little too boobalicious with my pregnant chest. Not only was the fit perfect, but it was REALLY REALLY comfortable! It wasn't restrictive anywhere, I was able to dance and move around freely all night. I love my dress! And I was really impressed with the quality, especially at such a reasonable price point! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, and the Sevilla gown, for any pregnant bride, especially if you're running up against a tight deadline. Thank you Tiffany Rose! You saved my wedding! 5 Stars!!!!
Jennifer Fan, USA - November 2015
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
This dress is stunning. The shipping was SUPER fast, it was quicker than getting some things delivered from the eastern states of Australia! I had to swap my original purchase because the colour didn't suit, and the exchange was seamless and super fast as well. Thank you for taking the stress out of the whole thing, and thank you for making such gorgeous, high quality dresses. I will absolutely recommend you to anyone who is looking for a maternity dress! It looked beautiful on the day, everyone commented on how lovely it was.
Alexia, Australia - November 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I have just received my wedding dress and I absolutely love it. Never thought I will be buying my dress online without trying it first but it was so worth taking the risk. Express international delivery was extra fast, ordered it on Friday and received it on Monday. The dress is stunning, fits well comfortable, stretchy and plenty of space for my belly to grow in the next three weeks. Thank you Tiffany Rose I would highly recommend your website to other mums to be who are looking for maternity dresses for special occasions.
Lenche, Singapore - November 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I looked beautiful and felt comfortable on a very tiring and emotional day. Everyone said "wow" when they saw me and I really felt like a princess.
Polly, Australia - November 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Delivered in one day! Size suited me perfectly. It is a very elegant dress made from high quality lace. Thank you Tiffany Rose, I am impressed!
Dine, United Kingdom - November 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I have ordered a first dress for my wedding in few weeks that it wasn't really my kind and I sent it back receiving the refund the day after! Great and super fast service! In the meanwhile I ordered a second dress and I love it! Absolutely gorgeous! The dresses are exactly the same as you can see on the pictures on the website! I feel really comfortable and pretty on this dress, it will be perfect for my big day! Thank you soooo much!
Miki, United Kingdom - November 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I received this dress today and I love it. It fits perfectly and looks exactly like the picture. I can't wait to wear it on my day! :-)
Petra Hudecova, United Kingdom - November 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Tiffany Rose has gone above and beyond during every single interaction. The dresses are gorgeous and customer service absolutely impeccable!! We are in the US and this has been the easiest, most pleasant shopping experience possible If only every company was run so well. Wishing them all the success they deserve!
Sarah Brown, USA - October 2015
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, great service.
Shona Childs, Australia - October 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I had been looking for something appropriate to wear to my good friend's wedding for quite some time, but most of the maternity clothes I could find over here (Australia) or online were either very casual or cheap looking. I was dreading having to go to the wedding in some shapeless sack, but then I found Tiffany Rose. I decided to splurge out on the Dahlia Shift Dress - perfect for a summer garden wedding and also I can wear it to work to save money on more clothes! Your website was easy to use, the speed of processing and shipping was amazing, and I even received the lovely email below advising me how to rearrange delivery with DHL (I missed the first parcel drop off). When ordering the dress I was a little uncertain on the sizing (especially as my body shape has change significantly) but I used your sizing guide and made sure that my new bra size fitted in with the dress size I choose. When the dress arrived I tried it on, the fit is perfect, the quality is amazing, and it just looks and feels wonderful. I have already worn my new dress to work, and can't wait to wear it to my friend's wedding in a few weeks!
Anna Lurie, Australia - October 2015
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
The service was timely and the dress was beautifully wrapped. My daughter-in-law was thrilled when she tried on the dress and it fit perfectly. No alterations were needed. Jaime wore the dress for her son's christening and she looked radiant as an expectant mother. Everyone complimented her on the dress. The fabric was of superb quality. Sometimes shopping online can be disappointing. However, this experience proved otherwise.
Joy Steele, USA - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
The Tiffany Rose dresses are absolutely beautiful, they are flattering and pretty and glamorous. I have bought five of them over the course of my four pregnancies and I love them all. They made me feel good about myself at a time when I felt that I looked pretty awful - well well worth the investment
Deirdre Kennedy, Ireland - October 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Black
really helpful helpdesk; prompt responses. very beautiful dresses. I recommand Tiffany Rose to all of you.
Milène Belem Rolo, Luxembourg - October 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Really quick delivery, well packaged!
Catarina Lyrenäs, Sweden - October 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Dress was beautiful and fit just as described in sizing chart. I pay to have dress shipped as quickly as possible and it arrive the next day! Unbelievable travel from England to my door in VA!!!! This a very wonderful company making quality dress. I would use them again!
Christine Johns, USA - October 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I had a formal event and ordered beautiful dress 4 days before. I live in Canada. It arrived on time and I was very happy about the fit, the fabric, and overall I received a lot of awesome comments. Thanks Tiffany rose ! I recommend you to my friends and will definitely order again ! MJ from Montréal Canada.
Marie-Josée Brunet, Canada - October 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
The best service!!!
Willi Jan, Germany - October 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Made shopping for a wedding dress very simple and pleasant with fast delivery :)
Chiselle Fairclough, Australia - October 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The product and shipping were exceptional!
Laurie Hardee, USA - October 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Just brilliant!!! I wanted to try and look glamorous for a friends wedding, not easy when you are heavily pregnant!! I live in Perth Western Australia and the options on the high street are terrible; I stumbled across Tiffany Rose online and took a gamble,...The service and choice has been exceptional. I ordered 2 dresses, one I kept and love the other didn't work out for me. The dresses arrived in Australia in days....amazing......and the return procedure was exceptional with the dress money deposited back on my credit card again in days. Superb service I wish all businesses where as easy and efficient to deal with, even better I have a gorgeous dress and will feel very glamorous on the day!! Thx Tiffany Rose!!!
Barbara Hagen, Australia - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
The dress was a great price and beautiful quality. The colour is darker than in the photo but still lovely. I bought two of these dresses for my bridesmaids, one of whom is pregnant and the other is not, and they fit them both well. I was very happy with the fact that I could purchase in Australian dollars and ship to New Zealand (where my bridesmaids are based). The return policy is fantastic and gave me peace of mind that they could return if the dresses were not suitable. I was very impressed with the speed of delivery - I ordered and the dresses arrived within one week! Overall a great shopping experience and I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant friends in the future.
Lisa Jones, New Zealand - October 2015
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I loved my experience with Tiffany Rose! They had a good suggestion to order your pre-pregnancy size, but of course I didn't believe them so I ordered one size up, resulting in me having to return it because t was a size too big. If only I had listened to their suggestion! However; it was the EASIEST return and exchange process ever! It's so nice they have DHL come to your house during a specific time. They received my return, kept in good contact via email, and I got my new dress all within one week! They have an outstanding product and I love the quality and look of my maternity wedding dress!
Amanda Marsh, New Zealand - October 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Das Kleid passt perfekt! Qualität hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Danke
Jelena Wehking, Germany - October 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I was a little worried that the cost would not be value for money on this dress but I was wrong. The Jersey fabric is heavy weight but slinky and is lined so doesn't feel flimsy or cheap. Fitted lovely and perfect for my evening out. Packing was nice touch, in box with tissue paper. Overall very pleased.
Joanne Rawlinson, United Kingdom - October 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Black
All was perfect
Safia Cheguettine, France - October 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Loved the dress, fitted well and made me feel a bit more confident than I usually do when I'm pregnant!
Sarah Taggart, United Kingdom - October 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Yes. I was thrilled with my purchase. The dress arrived in perfect condition and is truly beautiful. Sometimes, items are not as they appear in the pictures online. The color or quality of fabric may not be as advertised. Everything about this dress was what I hoped for. And as for the shipping, the dress arrived in record time. Tiffany Rose got everything right.
William Sargent, USA - October 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
I was very pleased about the efficiency and outcome of the order process. Ordered my dress one week before the event and i felt safe as everything was perfect. Lovely dress, got lots of compliments. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Oana maria Istoc, United Kingdom - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
All dresses are beautiful like the picture the shipment arrive in exact date
Amina Al Jaber, United Kingdom - October 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I have bought 5 Tiffany Rose dresses and I love them all! The fitting and size fit me so well. I wore them during pregnancy and now use them while nursing. Even after birth, the dresses fit well and are not too loose around the belly. The service is fantastic. I had to exchange one of my dresses and it was promptly processed. Returns are so easy with the provided envelope. I will be ordering more dresses in the future. Keep up the good work and thank you Tiffany Rose :)
Cindy Tan, Australia - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Love the dress, it is beautiful and cannot wait to wear it!
Suzanne Sheard, USA - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Super comfy dress! I felt really good in it and it was perfect for the gala dinner I had to go to.
Louise Hyde, United Kingdom - October 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Excellent service! I had to call and change my order which wasn't a problem for them at all. Beautiful clothes :)
Rebecca Griffiths, United Kingdom - October 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Although the special occasion that I needed this dress for isn't until next month, I couldn't wait to write a review on the outstanding customer service and the extremely rapid delivery of my order. With standard shipping the order arrived in the US in just 2 days! Unbelievable! The sizing and the quality of the dress far exceeds my expectations! I highly recommend for anyone who may be on the edge of purchasing from Tiffany Rose. Just do it! You won't regret!
Kaitlyn , USA - October 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Stunning dress, amazing service, great customer service-especially Sophie! My highest recommendation! Thank you so much X
Lucia, United Kingdom - October 2015
Sevilla Maternity Gown Long Blackberry
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Bought this dress in lilac color two days ago. I need it in one month for my maternity shoot and baby shower. I wanted to have enough time to try it and get a different size if needed. I was a size 8 to 10 US pre pregnancy. I spoke to customer service through email and phone, they helped me choose size, which we kept as 8 to 10 US.The dress came in 2 days after I purchased! And it fits great with plenty of room to grow in the month while I wait for the big day! It is light, stretchy and soft. Such a nice dress and material. Totally worth the price!
indika wachowiak, USA - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
This dress is absolutely gorgeous, it fits perfectly, I'm very impressed! The quality of the material is great! And the delivery was smooth and fast! Thank you!
Janne, Estonia - October 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
The gown is gorgeous. Feels thick but it's not hot. The material doesn't stick to your body or show underwear lines which I loved. I ordered a size 2 I'm 5 foot 6 inches and currently 160lbs. Apart from this customer service was amazing!I had to exchange sizes within a very limited time and they worked with me and got me my dress on time for my event. Definitely recommending Tiffany Rose to all pregnant mothers looking for quality gowns. Thank you.
Jessyl, Italy - October 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
This dress is so beautiful and feels amazing on but I felt I have to let people know that you will need to wear a strapless bra with it as everything shows through the lace on the top. Obviously it's not easy or advisable to wear an under-wired bra in pregnancy so worth considering before splashing out. If you do though, you will totally love it. I am sure.
Alix, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Very nice dress!
NM, Canada - September 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
Absolutely love this dress! Thought I would never find something 4 weeks before my wedding. Spoke to customer service regarding the sizing and I can not compliment them enough on how helpful they were. I ordered Friday and opted for Saturday delivery, dress turned up and it fits perfectly. I'm so happy with the dress and can't wait to wear it on my big day!
Rebecca Robinson , United Kingdom - September 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Very quick service and items were delivered well packaged. Easy returns which is great as I had to order a number of styles/sizes to work out what suited/fitted.
Jo Forrow, United Kingdom - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
very fast shipping, good quality, lovely design. unfortunately bust size was too small...
Jolanda Selzer, Germany - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Very easy ordering process and items arrived quickly after ordering. The only downside was the expense of returning dresses.
Anne D Welsh, Germany - September 2015
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Fabulous fit and so comfortable was delighted with the dress.
Sue Ellen Scahill, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone. Online purchase was easy and postage was very reasonable. Tracking of the purchase was fantastic and the delivery was very fast. Packaging of the product was beautiful and the garment itself was perfect. A beautifully made dress that did not require one alteration! Very refreshing to find a company that caters for pregnant women needing a beautiful dress - which I hope to wear even when not pregnant.
Christine Stojanoski, Australia - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Beautiful gown and was perfect for a fall formal event. Very happy with delivery time and return policy. The contract with DHL is simple and quick. Highly recommend this company and their merchandise!
Erin Stock, USA - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next

4.84 Average

2419 Reviews

Rebeka Ward

Very happy with the dress good quality good fit and I can't wait to ware it thank you for making it special.xx

Posted 3 hours ago

Louise Lester

Excellent service. Fast delivery with parcel return envelope (if required). Dress packaged in tissue paper and lovely box.

Posted 7 hours ago

Famke Zandstra

Fast delivery, beautiful dress (Tiffany Rose Allessandra Maternity dress short), clear communication

Posted 14 hours ago

Pauline Giraud

Excellent service and product! My wedding dress was fantastic !!

Posted 17 hours ago

Rebecca Cassar

The support I received from Tiffany Rose was amazing. They were responsive to my emails and queries. I had to exchange my dress and the service was so efficient and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone requiring exceptional service and product.

Posted 22 hours ago

Linda Dziedzic

If you are under a time constraint this is the company to use. We were shipping to the US and had to reorder a size up and still received the second dress with time to spare. The return process was very simple and credit was received within a day of return receipt. The quality of the dress was amazing and hung beautifully on the bride. Definitely a pleasant shopping experience.

Posted 1 day ago

Hector Gonzalez

I´m absolutely amazed with the shop´s products and service! I ordered several dresses with the express delivery to Madrid. The dresses and accessories came really fast and I liked them all!! (had difficulties with choosing only one as all of them were great!) By the way, when I got them, I realized that the sizing advice I had got from the shop was really helpful, if they hadn´t advised me on the sizing, I would have taken a smaller size which then would not have fit me! Their customer service is splendid, they answer you really fast, it´s surprising, really, I haven´t seen customer service like their´s at any other shop. Finally, when I chose the dress and the right accessory and sent back all the rest of the dresses, I got the full refund for the rest. It was very fast. I was tracking the package to know when it got back to the stock because I had been told before that it would take them 2 or 3 days to make the refund. But I got their confirmation about the refund even before I saw it got to their stock in the tracking information! To finalize, I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, their products are great and people who work there are really nice and professional.

Posted 1 day ago

Lisa M Kitteringham

My package was shipped and arrived extremely quickly in Canada and was exactly what I was hoping for! I don't usually order clothes online so I was a little nervous but I love the dresses I bought.

Posted 1 day ago

Jenna Foggo-Moore

The dress I bought for a family wedding was comfortable and flattering and I think I will be able to wear it after pregnancy too.

Posted 1 day ago

Tria Mamales

I loved my wedding dress!!! It arrived quickly and fit like a glove on my wedding day. I received so many lovely compliments and I felt great in it, especially being 7 months pregnant. I strongly recommend you to any pregnant brides-to-be out there.

Posted 2 days ago

Dee Viles

I could not be happier with the service i got from Tiffany Rose! The delivery was fast, the customer service was amazing and the dress was exquisite and flattering! Thank you again!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Pearson

My daughter had to replace her wedding dress and not only was your service fast and efficient, the dress she chose is simply beautiful and she looked lovely on her wedding day.

Posted 3 days ago

Johanna Sipola

Beställde Amelia (lång) och är mycket nöjd. Jag är 1,68 cm lång och längden var perfekt, utseendet motsvarade bilden och den har mycket stretch så magen får med lätthet plats. Har normalt stl 40 på klänningar, beställde stl 40/42 och den passade fint.

Posted 4 days ago

Patrycja Abramek

Perfect !

Posted 5 days ago

Adam Geer

I can't believe my luck. Found this website and ordered the most gorgeous and comfortable dress for my wedding day. Getting pregnant was a lovely yet very unexpected surprise and while planning a wedding, your thought automatically goes to the dress! I ordered under my fiancé's name, so thank god he didn't see it!! But I couldn't be happier with Tiffany rose. My order was processed immediately, shipped incredibly quickly, fit like a glove while giving me comfort room for my growing belly and made me look and feel gorgeous. I'm one happy bride and mommy to be! - Kassy Sonneborn

Posted 6 days ago

Helle Zinck

The dress arrived quickly and looks very nice. It is very comformtable and will fit me fine even though I will be 8 months pregnant at the time I have to wear it.

Posted 6 days ago

Tammy Rhodus

The dress was beautiful and for perfect.

Posted 1 week ago

Sheryl Martin

We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service

Posted 1 week ago

LISA CUNNINGTON

I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)

Posted 1 week ago

Shaina Perez

Beautiful dress... received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!

Posted 1 week ago

Mellissa Lovell

Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, i was 8months pregnant and it was very flowing and long . how i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff where very helpful.

Posted 1 week ago

Jennifer Taube

I bought a Maternitydress for two weddings I am invited to this year and I will be 6 months pregnant. The delivery to germany was surprisingly fast and the dress arrived in a pretty package wrapped in a thin paper to protect the fabric. The dress is very beautiful and comfortable. I am very satisfied and would buy things from this shop again.

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Jenkins

I need a dress asap and it came fast and was exactly how it was described on the website. It fitted perfectly

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Hassall

I purchased a couple of shift dresses and have to say they are just perfect! The material is lovely and soft and the cut of each dress so flattering for a growing tummy. I receive lovely comments each and every time I wear them. I found the service from Tiffany Rose to be very good too - the dresses were shipped immediately and arrived within days! They were beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much for offering such a high quality product!

Posted 1 week ago

Lauren Thomson

I ordered the Katie dress in short length and it came within a couple of days and was delightfully wrapped. The dress fitted perfectly but I'm tall and wanted it a little longer. As was suggested by the lovely note in the box from Tiffany Rose, I contacted Emilie, the customer service manager, and requested a longer length. For a small fee and no stress, I received my bespoke dress in the perfect length just a few days later. I am so impressed with the product, service and can do attitude at Tiffany Rose. I would highly recommend shopping here ladies! I got married in NYC last week in an intimate ceremony and I felt like the most comfortable, happy and pretty bride, something I never thought possible at 6 months pregnant. I hope this helps!! Thanks again Emilie! Xx

Posted 1 week ago

Joan Beard

I was skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online, but I was very pleased with both the quality and ease of shipping. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride-to-be!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Adrianne Ross

I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I loved that they had a great selection; looking for a wedding dress on other sites usually gave me 2 or 3 options (some of which weren't even wedding dresses) or just plus size dresses. The communications were prompt and the shipping was fast. DHL doesn't actually deliver to where I live, and I was a bit worried that I would have problems getting my package (drive 4 hours to Salt Lake City, pay extra, etc.). Instead, my package was simply transferred to the postal service and I was able to pick it up with no issues. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of this transaction, particularly since both weddings and pregnancy can be stressful and this experience was not stressful at all.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Sonja Oehlenschlaeger

Excellent service, and help. Had the dress Monday ordered it on Thursday. Thank you very much. Brgds from Sonja , Copenhagen

Posted 2 weeks ago

FLORENCIA QUIROGA

I had excellent response at every mail I sent with questions. The dress I bought arrived on time and fitted perfectly!! Couldn't be happier!! Thanks a lot!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kristen Palson

Not only did I love my dress but their customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend using them.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Amy Walker

I was a 4/6 before I got pregnant and so I ordered the size 6. I was skeptical because I am 9 months and I have gained 30 pounds, but the dress was a perfect fit. Customer service was extremely helpful and I received my dress in 3 business days...from the UK to the USA. Shipping was $10 and the dress was beautiful! Thank-you for helping me feel amazing at 9 months!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kim Brett

I ordered 3 dresses and all 3 were stunning I would have got them all if I could The service was beyond brilliant. The 2 I didn't choose went back and money refunded within 2 days Excellent quality and service would recommend to ANYONE this place is CLASS and BRILLIANT xx well done all of you

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carina Kriz

Very beautyful Dress. The sice fits perfect. When you Order the Dress it comes at the right time.

Posted 2 weeks ago

CHARLINE CHAPELLE

The dress I commanded arrived very quickly thanks to the express service. It is simply sublime. I am 6-month-old bride and half and even not being very tall, . Very good quality, attractive lace, perfect.

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...