Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next
Fabulous and comfortable dress for a wedding. Lots of positive comments and would definitely recommend and purchase from this site again. Very happy mummy to be
Natalie Laverick, United Kingdom - February 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
This dress was lovely, I wore it as a wedding guest. The only issue is that the description said it was suitable for nursing but there were no panels or openings to do this. I ended up wearing an extra top underneath to give some coverage whilst feeding my baby.
Sarah Collins, United Kingdom - February 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Speedy stylish delivery and i am very pleased. When i was choosing and looking at the models on the website, i was fully expecting to not look nearly as elegantly pregnant as them when i tried it on. However to my amazement, I did! (Well, felt i did anyway!) A mark of true quality and design i think! The dress feels wonderful to wear, instantly comfortable and acheived the aim of making a special evening out with my husband even more so. Not sure i could justify buying at normal prices, but it is great quality and as i got it in the sale i was very very happy. And the icing on the cake, knowing it had been made in England! Thank you!
Anita Eley, United Kingdom - February 2016
Lara Maternity Dress Bijou Blue
I LOVE this dress. Is worried the fabric would be shiny and fake looking but it's gorgeous with just the right amount of stretch. Dress is made well and plenty long, even for my 5'11" self. Can't wait to wear it!
Emily, USA - February 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Hot Tropics
Superbe robe de mariée, de très bonne qualité. Elle est parfaite pour le jour J et surtout me mariant en février, son tissu et ses doublures me permettent d'avoir chaud et d'être tout confort. Livraison rapide et la robe était très bien emballée. Merci beaucoup à Tiffanyrose qui me permet de me marier à terme et dans une très jolie tenue ! Je recommande vivement.
Marie NOYEL, France - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I ordered 2 dresses, with different sizes to find the best dresses for me. Both of the dresses fitted perfect but colour of one of them was not good with my skin. So I returned one dresses and the shop returned back my money quickly. I am very satisfied with the dress I ordered, also delivery time was short and I would very recommend Tiffany Rose to other pregnant woman.
Anna Fuzakova, Slovakia - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Fast delivery, lovely packaging.
Rosalind Duthie, United Kingdom - February 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Beautiful dress and a bargain in the sale. Will definitely be using this site again
Tracie Chant, United Kingdom - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
High quality and perfect fit :)
Michelle Savill, Australia - February 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
It's a very nice and lovely Dress.
Margareta Drexler, Germany - February 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Silk Satin Sash Ivory
Absolutely thrilled with the dress I purchased, can't wait to wear it for a wedding in a few weeks! The quality was amazing and the material so stretchy.
Lisa Crompton, United Kingdom - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Très jolie robe de mariée, superbe!! Très heureuse d'avoir reçu ma robe dans les temps. Je la recommande vivement ainsi que le site d'ailleurs qui offre un choix variée et de qualité de robes pour femmes enceintes !!
S. M., France - February 2016
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
I got my wedding dress frim Tiffany Rose. Brilliant next day delivery service and beautiful dress that fit perfectly at a very reasonable price.
Rebecca Farrugia, United Kingdom - February 2016
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress I ordered was beautiful and fit my pregnant belly perfectly. I received so many glowing compliments the night of the event!
Valerie Boulmay, USA - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Everything was perfect: Starting from the order, then the delivery and at last the fitting. Thank you very much!You helped to make my wedding perfect!
Roman Hilzensauer, Austria - February 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
My daughter loved this dress the Eden Gown and she looked beautiful in it. It was nice and light for her to take abroad to get married. I would have given an excellent star had it been there. Thank you Sophie for such an excellent service. Packaged brilliantly and speedily sent to us. Price was good too. Well recommended.
Janice Hodgetts, United Kingdom - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The clothes are very nice, the packaging was beautiful. There were delays with shipment due to customs issues. I don't think this is necessarily an issue with Tiffany Rose, although it would be nice if the company were clearer about some of these potential issues.
Martha Louks, USA - February 2016
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
The dress was lovely and fitted perfectly. The fabric is light and breathable and the length was perfect to accommodate my growing bump. I purchased the dress to wear to a wedding and got lots of compliments. If I require another occasion dress while pregnant I will be straight on your website!
Tanya Marshall, Australia - February 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
So happy with the dress. It is absolutely stunning.
Stephanie Neads, Australia - February 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Gorgeous dress which is extremely well made and fits perfectly. I had many compliments. I would definitely use Tiffany Rose again!
Tiffany Beech, United Kingdom - February 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Gown Long Blush Noir
I got my dress delivered only a few days after placing the order. A beautiful dress in a beautiful wrap. I must say that I was very positively suprised by getting so much service at such a desent price.
Maria Brevik, Norway - February 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Stylish products, speedy delivery and outstanding customer service!
Ion Stog, United Kingdom - January 2016
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Gorgeous dress, fast delivery and great communication. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you
Wendy Ringer, United Kingdom - January 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
The dress is absolutely beautiful and the service outstanding. I will definitely be recommending this site to my friends.
Methal Albayat, Saudi Arabia - January 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
Fantastic service and a perfect dress beautifully presented. Thank you.
Richard Gartland, United Kingdom - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Love this dress! There was a delay in the delivery due to manufacturer problems which was obviously not TiffanyRose's fault, but the staff were so helpful and told me exactly when the dress would arrive (it arrived a day earlier!), they were so helpful with my worries about which size to order as well, I gave them my measurements and they advised me which would fit best - which it does. Can't wait to wear it in 3 weeks time - plenty of stretch so I'm not worried about it being too tight. Some of the best customer service I have received using online shopping and the dress is great quality and looks exactly like the pictures. Very happy!
Rhiannon, United Kingdom - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Gd day.Thnks for yr perfect service & qulity, fast reply, full info, fast dispatch & delivery.
Anton Sergeevich Semchenko, - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I absolutly love my Amelia short wedding dress. I ordered it on Monday evening and received it today, Wednesday lunchtime - and I live in Sweden. The dress looks even more beautiful in person and the material is so soft and stretchy. I'm getting married in 3 months and I have no doubt that it will fit then. I'm in love with this dress. I will order more dresses from here. Really a big thank you for making my day.
Sara Carlsson, Sweden - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Really helpful staff who helped me to work out my size (at 36 weeks-I had no idea!) and happily sent out different sizes for me. I felt lovely and comfortable and, more importantly, elegant on my wedding day. I was pleasantly surprised to have so much choice and to find dresses which actually fit my growing bump. Thank you Tiffany Rose! Xx
Abbie Higgins, United Kingdom - January 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Swift delivery, quality products an very helpful extended refund terms over the Christmas period. Refunds were processed, however I did have to chase for these and at first attempt TF did get the amount of the refund wrong as they missed an item - this was, however, quickly resolved when I queried. So overall a good service with great dresses, very happy!
Elizabeth Abbott, United Kingdom - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
It is an amazing dress!! I was very hard to find a dress for a 6-month pregnant belly... but this one totally made my day!
Juan Zhao, Netherlands - January 2016
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I purchased my Anastasia long gown (blue) for my civil wedding right before Christmas and it turned out to be the absolutely perfect choice of color as well as for later use. I had my belt custom made to match the grooms tie & vest and indeed we looked very good together :)! I have worn this dress with different accessories to a party, the opera and birthday celebrations - just changing belts or adding jackets. And after my son will be born in few weeks I plan to have this dress made shorter in the front so I could continue to use this dress in the future...Money very well spent. And looking at your other, summer dresses, makes me now regret that I didn't spot your site earlier - I would have loved to wear the floral ones when I was expecting my daughter ...they just make women look gorgeous!
Kärt Kokk, Estonia - January 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I ordered the Jewel Block Dress prior to Christmas to wear Christmas Day for family celebrations. I was very impressed by the prompt arrival in the stylish box and the fit is perfect!
Tammy Hutchinson, Australia - January 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Supreme customer service! The product came very timely from overseas and was beautifully made.
Amanda Webb, Canada - January 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Constellation Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I ordered my dress on a Tuesday afternoon in Brisbane, Australia and it was here on Friday morning. Fabulous service.
Emily Farrell, Australia - January 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress, very good service, super fast delivery! Can`t wait to wear this dress on my wedding day after a couple of weeks!
Lauma, Latvia - January 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Hier zählt nicht nur Verkaufen, sondern auch Kundenzufriedenheit. Mir wurde von Tiffany Rose sehr geholfen, da ich unnötigerweise etwas zusätzlich gekauft hätte, was ich gar nicht brauchte. Mit dem bestellten Kleid war ich dann sehr zufrieden. Hier versteht man die Wünsche der Kunden. Danke! :) Ahja, die Lieferung ging super schnell aus England zu uns.
Krystian Dloniak, Germany - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was struggling to find a maternity dress that wasn't just a standard summer dress/every day tunic to wear at an evening do. I found this website and was pleased to find such glamorous, flattering dresses. I received my order within a couple of days and it came boxed and beautifully presented. I was a bit worried about the fit as I'm 5'11 and wondered if it would be long enough, but it is perfect! It's a stunning, heavy, great quality dress. The customer service received was fantastic, overall very pleased.
Sarah, United Kingdom - January 2016
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
This dress is amazing, fits wonderfully to the curves of your body and makes your bump look beautiful. I'm getting married in a month's time and I'll be 6 months pregnant, it was a worry for me that I wouldn't feel beautiful on my wedding day being pregnant etc but now I know that I'll feel feminine and gorgeous which is all a bride wants :) thankyou Tiffany Rose xxx
Lauren Sarah Kay, United Kingdom - January 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was so very pleased with The product and the service was absolutely perfect!
Anne-Sofie Gormsen, Germany - January 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Absolutely amazing dress and superb service with the dress delivered nicely wrapped in a beautiful box.
Rashmina Kakkar, United Kingdom - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Excellent service and really fast. Ms Emily was really helpful offered the best service I've ever had through an online shop. Very satisfied with Tiffany Rose products. I have already suggested it to all of my friends.
Nicoletta Tzirkas, Greece - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I was extremely happy with the dress I chose. The quality was great and the delivery was very quick. I was worried about ordering the correct size, but it was spot on. They kept me up to date about my order and when it had been dispatched, I would definitely use Tiffany Rose again.
Ria Walters, United Kingdom - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress, very flattering. Recommended
Karen Rose, United Kingdom - January 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
I was very pleased with your service and the quality of the dress. It was a big hit during christmas :-) Thank you very much!
Tessa Oostdam, Netherlands - January 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
I ordered 5 dresses for various events this winter. The dresses arrived to my house in the USA in 3 days time. I ended up sending 3 dresses back because they just didn't fit quite right -which was a very easy return process, with DHL picking up the package from my home in the evening. But the two dresses I kept were stunning and very comfortable, which are two very important things when 7 months pregnant! The Ava Long dress fit beautifully and was exceptionally long, and I am 6 feet tall! It was so wonderful to find a tall gown that really was floor length for me. I was very impressed with the quality of the clothing and will recommend Tiffany Rose for their fine products.
Elizabeth Heekin, USA - January 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Clara Maternity Gown Long Cobalt Blue
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I was extremely pleased and impressed with my purchase and experience with Tiffany Rose. Not only did my dress arrive extremely fast (probably faster than it would have if I had ordered it from a local store!), it was beautiful, fit well, and seems to be of very good quality. Thank you!!
Lauren King, USA - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Fast delivery, really happy with fit and quality of dress. Delighted.
Helena Harkin, Ireland - January 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Efficient service with lovely garment beautifully presented.
Cath Hooper, United Kingdom - January 2016
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Very good help! Nice people and quick shipping.
Charlotte Rietveld, Netherlands - January 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Nice webstore, good pictures and fast delivery!
Marit Thorland, Norway - January 2016
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Bright Ivory
I bought two dresses from Tiffany Rose, the Rose short dress in vintage blush and the Amelia short dress in ivory. Both dresses fitted perfectly and got lots of compliments how nice I looked. The material is quite stretchy, so I actually hope to use them after I have given birth as well! The service was impeccable. I quickly received help with the right size, the shipment was super-fast. I actually received one of the dresses the day after I ordered it! I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose!!!!!
Karianne Risberg, Norway - January 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I bought this dress for a Hogmanay ball it was perfect dressy but comfy! I plan on wearing it to a wedding in couple of months too it's stretchy so I'm sure it'll still fit. I bought it in the size I normally wear and that was perfect. Only thing is the very top section is see through so make sure you have a bra of similar colour, otherwise the staps are very obvious.
Clare Mitchell, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Stunning dress! I received so many compliments. It is hard to find beautiful, well made maternity wear but Tiffany rose has got it right.
Vanessa Rodrigues, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Black/Dusk
Was very impressed by the advice I received when I rang up (I was after a breastfeeding dress but was no longer pregnant so wanted an dress which was going to be more fitting). Very impressed with how fast and well packaged the dress arrived (in a box, tissue paper and a bag). I love the dress I wore it for my daughters christening, Christmas day, sister-in-laws 30th birthday party and to go to the pantomime in. The design is excellent for breast feeding I feel very discreet when out and about. The only fault I would say is it took me and a friend a bit to suss out how to wear and tie the belt .... so pictures would have been handy.
Rachael Mason, United Kingdom - January 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Loved the dress Bought one of your maternity dresses when I was in America a couple of years ago My daughter is now pregnant again so treated her for Christmas What a pretty dress my daughter loves it
Sharon Foreman, United Kingdom - January 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The dress was shipped really quickly and came beautifully packaged. The fit and quality is excellent and I love it! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Katalin Smith, Australia - January 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Black
The wedding dress I bought was wonderful, delivery and packing excellent. I was very happy about the service and the quality of the dress.
Daniela Hansen, United Kingdom - January 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
First of all, I am so happy with how fast my dress arrived in NZ! When I first got engaged my wedding dress was the first thing I organised because it was the thing I found the most stressful. So when I realised I would need a whole new dress for my wedding day I searched around online and found Tiffany Rose. I loved the choices and it was hard to choose but I am so happy with the Amelia short. I get married in one week and I am so excited to wear my dress.
Kimberley Jones, New Zealand - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The Claudia dress arrived within a couple of days, exactly as described. It's beautiful, sits well, and is great value for money. I ended up returning the dress for personal reasons and the service was exemplary. Quick, easy communications, great courier service and the refund arranged the day it arrived back. I'd highly recommend Tiffany Rose. Thank you.
KATE SHAKESPEARE, Australia - December 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress is nice and it worked for the event I wanted it for. The quality is decent enough, it does seem a bit over-priced for such a simple dress, but with such limited choices in maternity dresses I was reasonably happy with it. I decided to follow the instructions and not to size up with my order. Even though I've gained 45 pounds it fit well.
Mari Larangeira, USA - December 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
We planned our wedding in a month, and I was 6.5 months pregnant on the big day. It was a leap of faith buying a wedding dress online, but I received the dress in a couple of days and all I needed to do was get it hemmed. I was thrilled with the dress, the price and the speed that I received it.
Nicole Winders, Canada - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I was looking for a maternity wedding dress which seemed an almost impossible task until I came across Tiffany Rose! A fantastic selection of dresses which are well made and do not make you feel and look like a sack of potatoes!I love the dress I bought and can now look forward to my wedding. Also the service was very fast and easy and the dress came in a lovely, pretty box. Thank you!
Sandra Falkowski, United Kingdom - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Fast delivery, well packed and the dress itself was very comfortable to wear all day, sizing was pretty darn accurate too, all in all I'd definitely recommend Tiffany Rose :D
Karen Yuill, United Kingdom - December 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Ordered the Alana maxi dress in Vintage Bloom for my daughter to attend a wedding. At 7 months pregnant she was finding it difficult to get a dress to suit her shape and size, she is quite tall at 5' 7". The dress arrived the following day and was beautifully packaged. She needed the size 6 and it was a great fit and perfect length with flat sandals. Fantastic choice of dresses and customer service were very helpful when i needed help on sizing. Would recommend to anyone looking for good quality maternity dresses for special occasions.
Andrea Johns, United Kingdom - December 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Quick delivery and beautifully presented. Dress is exactly as picture, lovely fabric and fit. Would recommend to anyone wanting a dress for a special occasion. Can't wait to wear. Thank you
Alison Humphreys, United Kingdom - December 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I would just like to say a massive THANKYOU to all TiffanyRose Maternity! Without you my wedding wouldn't have been as easy as it has been to organise. I live in a remote area in Western Australia and i knew I had to buy my dress online, this gave me great anxiety, as I have had sooo many bad experiences with online shopping in the past. After doing lots of research I decided to give you guys a go. And boy oh boy, am I glad that I did. The Eden gown-Ivory dream dress that I purchased is absolutely amazing! I can't wait to wear it on the 16th Jan 2016 when we get married. I will be 36weeks pregnant. The material is so light, yet so beautiful. The room in the belly in amazing, I know that however big my baby girl gets in there that the dress will fit. The fit is amazing!! Everything is perfect. Oh and the postage only took 5 working days, from the UK all the way to a remote area in Australia! Outstanding!!! Will definitely buy from you again! Regards, Rachel Wickham, Western Australia
Rachel Polson, Australia - December 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress fitted perfectly - got many compliments :-) and it was delivered really quickly. I can wholeheartly recommend tiffany rose.
Julia Rabeder, Austria - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Excellent customer service. I was absolutely delighted with the dress. Would definitely order from you again
Hayley Doran, Ireland - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
What a beautiful dress at such an amazing price! I truly couldn't be happier with my Tiffany Rose experience. My Baby Daddy decided that it was important to be married when the baby arrived on Thanksgiving Day (obviously in the USA) at which time I was 34 weeks. I ordered the dress that day and it arrived the following week and was more beautiful than I had expected. The quality and fit were perfect. We got married about two weeks later at 36 weeks and I loved how great the dress felt, how it flowed, and it could flatter my very pregnant body. I typically (pre-pregnancy) wear a US size 8 pant and size 6 top so I was torn as to which size to order, but decided to go with the 2 and it fit and flattered all over. I am so grateful for this website and the quality wedding dress that made my day so much more special. Thank You Tiffany Rose!!!
Pam Foster, USA - December 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Had my sisters wedding yesterday, I was dreading getting a dress for this wedding but the Tiffany Rose Website made this task easy for me, plenty of choice, sizes are what they say they are with quick home delivery. Having my 1st baby and 36 weeks pregnant I still felt glamorous as I was so happy with my dress which I purchased from the Tiffany Rose website which I heard about from my beautician who also used this website whilst she was pregnant. Dress was perfect fit and very flattering on, got loads of compliments at the wedding yesterday. Will definitely be recommending the Tiffany Rose maternity dress website to my family, friends and work colleagues. Thank you and best regards, Rose Madden
Rose Madden, Ireland - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I was amazed at the timing of delivery and how beautiful the dress really was. It's one thing to see the dress worn on a model online but another to actually see it in person. I am 7 months pregnant and wore the dress to my husbands Christmas party. It was a hit and got a lot of compliments. It fit beautifully and I'm so happy to have found suck an amazing dress. Thanks so much!!
Tara McConachie, USA - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
The shipping was incredible fast, considering it's coming from the UK. I loved the packaging and dress quality. The dress is a bit big, and meant for the latter stages of pregnancy. It would be nice to have petite options. I look forward to ordering more dresses from this site!
Olivia Joshi, USA - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Very fast delivery! Good guide on the website for sizes.
Anna Skenberg, Sweden - December 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I'm very happy with Tifffany Rose Sservices ! Everything was perfect...
Anita Busson, France - December 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Impeccable service including fast delivery abroad and extremely fast response rate from staff. I am an extremely satisfied customer! Thank you!
Siân Julie Rousset, France - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Fast, very Nicke personal and such a beautiful garment
Therese Ahl, Sweden - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Snelle levering, mooi verpakt.Erg mooie jurk met goede pasvorm. Wat gaat mijn dan zeven maanden zwangere dochter stralen op haar trouwdag 29 januari ????????Kortom,dit bedrijf is een echte aanrader!
Reina Lusthof, Netherlands - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Ordered dress for my brothers wedding. Despite being huge with a twin pregnancy I still felt beautiful in my dress. The quality is worth the money, and I'm ordering another one now for my birthday next week. Thank you x
Nicola Douthwaite, United Kingdom - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
The dress is as beautiful as on the picture, the price is reasonable and it only took two days to send to me in Sweden!
Emmy Lundquist, Sweden - December 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
efficient
Elena Dimitrova, France - December 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
So many nice dresses to choose from, but I was extremely happy with the wedding dress I chose, plus another nice dress. Arrived extremely fast to Australia (within days). Also excellent customer service and great prices.
Kathleen LeGras, Australia - December 2015
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Bright Ivory
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
My dress is absolutely beautiful and I get lots of nice comments even from strangers in the shopping centre. I've had severe morning sickness and felt terrible a lot of the time throughout my pregnancy and wearing my tiffany rose dress helped me to feel attractive and feminine despite how I was feeling. My only issue was with the courier service. It was a bit frustrating to arrange a delivery date when I work full time and my work doesn't allow me to have personal items delivered. I had to drive a fair way to an actual delivery centre to collect my dress. It's so much easier when items are just taken to the closest post office for me to collect.
Amanda Rodziewicz, Australia - December 2015
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Tiffany Rose helped me find my dream dress for my big day. Not only will I look stunning in my pregnancy wedding dress, also I will be comfortable. The delivery was quick and the price was better than I expected possibly for a wedding dress. Many thanks. My Maid of honour was swooned when she saw me in my dress. I hope my husband to be will react in the same way when he sees me on our wedding day. :)
Elina Sarström, Sweden - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The service was excellent .
Nicola Canning, Ireland - December 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bouhgt 2 dresses now and I'm very happy with them. The weddingdress was really beautiful and the Naomi dress is also very good and nice and good. The delivary was really quick. Only 3 days after the order I got the parcels! The only thing I miss are the washing instructions.
Kristine Wennemann, Germany - December 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
Perfect dress, perfect service! Very helpful staff. I am very satisfied!
Sandra Åbrodd, Sweden - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Absolutely gorgeous dress. I got complements on it all evening. It fitted very well and was super comfortable.
Sally Kift, United Kingdom - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
My daughter was delighted with the dress it was a perfect fit. Very satisfied with everything from order to delivery thanks a million. Happy Christmas to all.????????????
Mary Sayers, Ireland - December 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
I was so pleasantly supprised with the quality of the garment I purchased. Beautiful material & made with excellent precision. Such a nice change to order something from the Internet and have it fit perfectly with no need for alteration. Also arrived bang on time.
Kristy Hart, Australia - December 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I can't believe it, I received my Tiffany Rose Chloe lace wedding gown in the mail today (Australia) and was astounded. It fit me like a glove, it is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. I cannot wait to get married in it :)
Aleksandra, Australia - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Excellent quality, both day and evening dresses. I bought four and love every single one!
Malgorzata Swadzba-Kwasny, United Kingdom - December 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Lara Maternity Dress Bijou Blue
Clara Maternity Dress Short Black
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Website was extremely easy to navigate. Customer service was great. Purchased two sizes to try them on and return one, and the return policy was very very easy. All that said.. And I love my dress!!
Carrie Abramowitz, USA - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
This dress is absolutely beautiful. I wore it to a wedding and I know i can wear it again when I'm not pregnant. The material is very high quality and gorgeous colors.
Lisa Jamsran, USA - December 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Quality material, well made, flattering... my only critique is that I wish the bow was sewn onto the dress and not left to me to tie
Kate Brady, USA - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The dress is simply beautiful! My wife loves it so much. She wore it to a ball and I can tell you she was the centre of attention. My wife is 5 feet 2 inches and I feared it might be too long but it wasn't at all. It was perfect with her baby bump. I wish I could post a photo. Delivery was the fastest I have received anything I ordered online. Thank you Tiffany Rose. Strongly recommend.
Chuka Ufomadu, Germany - December 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Perfect, the dress was wonderful to my wedding day! Thank you
Aurore HONDET, France - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Super customer service, fast delivey to Denmark and beautiful quality of the dress <3
Andrea Siig, Denmark - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Absolutely beautiful dress.
Jude Kiely, Ireland - December 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Very efficient service professional staff. Dress is lovely wearing it for wedding over Christmas
Mary Fogarty Bergin, Ireland - December 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next

4.84 Average

2419 Reviews

Rebeka Ward

Very happy with the dress good quality good fit and I can't wait to ware it thank you for making it special.xx

Posted 3 hours ago

Louise Lester

Excellent service. Fast delivery with parcel return envelope (if required). Dress packaged in tissue paper and lovely box.

Posted 7 hours ago

Famke Zandstra

Fast delivery, beautiful dress (Tiffany Rose Allessandra Maternity dress short), clear communication

Posted 14 hours ago

Pauline Giraud

Excellent service and product! My wedding dress was fantastic !!

Posted 17 hours ago

Rebecca Cassar

The support I received from Tiffany Rose was amazing. They were responsive to my emails and queries. I had to exchange my dress and the service was so efficient and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone requiring exceptional service and product.

Posted 22 hours ago

Linda Dziedzic

If you are under a time constraint this is the company to use. We were shipping to the US and had to reorder a size up and still received the second dress with time to spare. The return process was very simple and credit was received within a day of return receipt. The quality of the dress was amazing and hung beautifully on the bride. Definitely a pleasant shopping experience.

Posted 1 day ago

Hector Gonzalez

I´m absolutely amazed with the shop´s products and service! I ordered several dresses with the express delivery to Madrid. The dresses and accessories came really fast and I liked them all!! (had difficulties with choosing only one as all of them were great!) By the way, when I got them, I realized that the sizing advice I had got from the shop was really helpful, if they hadn´t advised me on the sizing, I would have taken a smaller size which then would not have fit me! Their customer service is splendid, they answer you really fast, it´s surprising, really, I haven´t seen customer service like their´s at any other shop. Finally, when I chose the dress and the right accessory and sent back all the rest of the dresses, I got the full refund for the rest. It was very fast. I was tracking the package to know when it got back to the stock because I had been told before that it would take them 2 or 3 days to make the refund. But I got their confirmation about the refund even before I saw it got to their stock in the tracking information! To finalize, I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, their products are great and people who work there are really nice and professional.

Posted 1 day ago

Lisa M Kitteringham

My package was shipped and arrived extremely quickly in Canada and was exactly what I was hoping for! I don't usually order clothes online so I was a little nervous but I love the dresses I bought.

Posted 1 day ago

Jenna Foggo-Moore

The dress I bought for a family wedding was comfortable and flattering and I think I will be able to wear it after pregnancy too.

Posted 1 day ago

Tria Mamales

I loved my wedding dress!!! It arrived quickly and fit like a glove on my wedding day. I received so many lovely compliments and I felt great in it, especially being 7 months pregnant. I strongly recommend you to any pregnant brides-to-be out there.

Posted 2 days ago

Dee Viles

I could not be happier with the service i got from Tiffany Rose! The delivery was fast, the customer service was amazing and the dress was exquisite and flattering! Thank you again!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Pearson

My daughter had to replace her wedding dress and not only was your service fast and efficient, the dress she chose is simply beautiful and she looked lovely on her wedding day.

Posted 3 days ago

Johanna Sipola

Beställde Amelia (lång) och är mycket nöjd. Jag är 1,68 cm lång och längden var perfekt, utseendet motsvarade bilden och den har mycket stretch så magen får med lätthet plats. Har normalt stl 40 på klänningar, beställde stl 40/42 och den passade fint.

Posted 4 days ago

Patrycja Abramek

Perfect !

Posted 5 days ago

Adam Geer

I can't believe my luck. Found this website and ordered the most gorgeous and comfortable dress for my wedding day. Getting pregnant was a lovely yet very unexpected surprise and while planning a wedding, your thought automatically goes to the dress! I ordered under my fiancé's name, so thank god he didn't see it!! But I couldn't be happier with Tiffany rose. My order was processed immediately, shipped incredibly quickly, fit like a glove while giving me comfort room for my growing belly and made me look and feel gorgeous. I'm one happy bride and mommy to be! - Kassy Sonneborn

Posted 6 days ago

Helle Zinck

The dress arrived quickly and looks very nice. It is very comformtable and will fit me fine even though I will be 8 months pregnant at the time I have to wear it.

Posted 6 days ago

Tammy Rhodus

The dress was beautiful and for perfect.

Posted 1 week ago

Sheryl Martin

We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service

Posted 1 week ago

LISA CUNNINGTON

I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)

Posted 1 week ago

Shaina Perez

Beautiful dress... received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!

Posted 1 week ago

Mellissa Lovell

Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, i was 8months pregnant and it was very flowing and long . how i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff where very helpful.

Posted 1 week ago

Jennifer Taube

I bought a Maternitydress for two weddings I am invited to this year and I will be 6 months pregnant. The delivery to germany was surprisingly fast and the dress arrived in a pretty package wrapped in a thin paper to protect the fabric. The dress is very beautiful and comfortable. I am very satisfied and would buy things from this shop again.

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Jenkins

I need a dress asap and it came fast and was exactly how it was described on the website. It fitted perfectly

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Hassall

I purchased a couple of shift dresses and have to say they are just perfect! The material is lovely and soft and the cut of each dress so flattering for a growing tummy. I receive lovely comments each and every time I wear them. I found the service from Tiffany Rose to be very good too - the dresses were shipped immediately and arrived within days! They were beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much for offering such a high quality product!

Posted 1 week ago

Lauren Thomson

I ordered the Katie dress in short length and it came within a couple of days and was delightfully wrapped. The dress fitted perfectly but I'm tall and wanted it a little longer. As was suggested by the lovely note in the box from Tiffany Rose, I contacted Emilie, the customer service manager, and requested a longer length. For a small fee and no stress, I received my bespoke dress in the perfect length just a few days later. I am so impressed with the product, service and can do attitude at Tiffany Rose. I would highly recommend shopping here ladies! I got married in NYC last week in an intimate ceremony and I felt like the most comfortable, happy and pretty bride, something I never thought possible at 6 months pregnant. I hope this helps!! Thanks again Emilie! Xx

Posted 1 week ago

Joan Beard

I was skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online, but I was very pleased with both the quality and ease of shipping. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride-to-be!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Adrianne Ross

I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I loved that they had a great selection; looking for a wedding dress on other sites usually gave me 2 or 3 options (some of which weren't even wedding dresses) or just plus size dresses. The communications were prompt and the shipping was fast. DHL doesn't actually deliver to where I live, and I was a bit worried that I would have problems getting my package (drive 4 hours to Salt Lake City, pay extra, etc.). Instead, my package was simply transferred to the postal service and I was able to pick it up with no issues. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of this transaction, particularly since both weddings and pregnancy can be stressful and this experience was not stressful at all.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Sonja Oehlenschlaeger

Excellent service, and help. Had the dress Monday ordered it on Thursday. Thank you very much. Brgds from Sonja , Copenhagen

Posted 2 weeks ago

FLORENCIA QUIROGA

I had excellent response at every mail I sent with questions. The dress I bought arrived on time and fitted perfectly!! Couldn't be happier!! Thanks a lot!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kristen Palson

Not only did I love my dress but their customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend using them.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Amy Walker

I was a 4/6 before I got pregnant and so I ordered the size 6. I was skeptical because I am 9 months and I have gained 30 pounds, but the dress was a perfect fit. Customer service was extremely helpful and I received my dress in 3 business days...from the UK to the USA. Shipping was $10 and the dress was beautiful! Thank-you for helping me feel amazing at 9 months!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kim Brett

I ordered 3 dresses and all 3 were stunning I would have got them all if I could The service was beyond brilliant. The 2 I didn't choose went back and money refunded within 2 days Excellent quality and service would recommend to ANYONE this place is CLASS and BRILLIANT xx well done all of you

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carina Kriz

Very beautyful Dress. The sice fits perfect. When you Order the Dress it comes at the right time.

Posted 2 weeks ago

CHARLINE CHAPELLE

The dress I commanded arrived very quickly thanks to the express service. It is simply sublime. I am 6-month-old bride and half and even not being very tall, . Very good quality, attractive lace, perfect.

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...