Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
25% off THE ESSENTIALS - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next
I got so many compliments on my wedding dress. I ordered my pre pregency size and it fit like a dream. I was 23 weeks on the day and had ordered early. It was great not having to worry about having the dress altered or not fitting at all. I ordered a jeweled belt and it completed the look. The dress also came right away !
Ellen Axelsen, USA - August 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Very pleased with my dress
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Excellent service, the dress is perfect and came on time. Thank you very much!
Mouzaki Maria, Greece - August 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Lovely dress, fast delivery. Ordered two since I couldn't decide on the size. Easy return, quick refund for the other one!
Anonymous, Sweden - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
This was just the perfect dress for my 24 week bump on our civil wedding day! It fit perfectly (true to size), was comfortable, easy to style, and looked beautiful and elegant. Customer service was also super efficient and friendly, so overall it was a brilliant experience :) thank you!
Anonymous, Denmark - August 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Beautiful packaging. Very pretty dress that is also comfortable and stylish,
Anonymous, Ireland - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Fantastic products, fantastic prices and fantastic customer service. Would recommend to anyone.
Fay Boulton, United Kingdom - August 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Très belle robe, bien coupée et joli tissus (avec doublure). Elle est très agréable a portée, je me sens élégante bien que je sois à mon 7ème mois de grossesse.
Anonymous, France - August 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Cruise Stripe
Unbelievably fast delivery!!!! Ordered Monday morning and by Tuesday morning it was delivered! Gorgeous dress very flattering and so comfortable. Highly recommend!
Natasha Neckles, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
I really like the two dresses I chose, They are actually nicer than my non-maternity ones. Excellent customer service and speedy shipping to Belgium. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Anonymous, Belgium - August 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
The dress fit perfectly and although it was made of cotton, the dress was fully lined, elegant and comfortable. I wore it for my baby shower. I looked and felt great!
Tisha Murray-George, USA - August 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Perfect, beautiful dress
Charlene Mabilais, France - August 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Great silhouette, lovely soft material, can't wait to wear it for my brother's wedding.
Helen, United Kingdom - August 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Very fast shipping! I was shocked!
Anonymous, USA - August 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I love my dress from Tiffany rose. It came in three days to Alaska! It's so beautiful and fit perfect. I am having twins and was 5 months along and ordered as they recommended and it was perfect. Thank you so much for providing maternity wedding dresses.
Kristen Buckwalter, USA - August 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Just the most fantastic service and product from Tiffany Rose! INCREDIBLY fast delivery and a wonderful product in a lovely box. This dress is quite simply beautiful. It is very comfy on curves, fits your pre-pregnancy size with definite 'give' for when you get naturally bigger in pregnancy. I am thrilled and cannot wait to wear it to weddings this Summer/Autumn/Winter! Thank you very much, I will be raving about you/it to my friends!
Christina Brewer, United Kingdom - August 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Ordered this dress last minute within a week of our wedding. Went with the overnight shipping and delivery was quick and easy. The dress was stunning right out of the package and fit perfectly, true to size. I needed no alterations, just a quick steaming and I was incredibly comfortable throughout our whole wedding. No zippers or tight seams on my pregnant belly. Couldn't have found a better dress or fit. And the price is unbeatable. Highly recommend it!!
Amy B, USA - August 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered three dresses for my wedding. I couldn't choose as they were all stunning and fitted perfectly! So I had to choose one. The customer service replied the same day if I had any questions about size etc. The delivery service and return services were perfectly arranged and really cheap. Thank you for the professional service and the beautiful dresses.
Maartje Willems, Netherlands - August 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
My dress was just what I'd hoped for; lightweight jersey fabric that keeps it shape, a vibrant coloured pattern and a flattering empire fit that hangs well. Perfect for the string of weddings and christenings this season as it is very easy to breastfeed in, though as the top comes right down to reveal the breast you do need a muslin or scarf handy should you wish to prevent full exposure!!
Katy Hayhoe, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Got this gorgeous dress from my partner, to wear for our wedding reception.Our wedding theme is "summer flowers" and i had trouble finding a dress to like. The fabric is wonderful (falls heavy, is smooth to touch), quality stitching, lovely print and easy access for breastfeeding ( without being too obvious!)I love it! Will recommend your products will all my heart! :)
Corina Medrea, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
The dress I ordered was so comfortable and everybody complimented it :)
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The customer services team were fantastic, very helpful, responsive and accommodating both prior to making a purchase and afterwards. The dresses come beautifully presented are are of high quality. By far the best selection of maternity evening wear I managed to find. Thank you!
Jo Mulcahy, USA - August 2016
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Bought a dress to wear to multiple events starting on my first trimester, and it fit, felt, and looked great!
Anonymous, USA - August 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Artistry
I love the quality of the dress, received many compliments on it. I deducted one point because the top portion of the dress on the picture looks white, however, it came in light gray color. Overall, great dress though!
Anonymous, USA - August 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
SO happy with this dress. Lovely material, good quality and a great price. Very comfortable yet still flattering over my growing bump. The dress was delivered within 24 hours of ordering which I thought was amazing. Brilliant customer service too.
Charley, United Kingdom - August 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress was perfect it came in time and it was amazingly wrapped.
Sarah Lloyd, Australia - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I need to return all 3 dresses I ordered but have been on my honeymoon so had the intention of returning them when I returned. However discovered you only have a 14 day returns policy. Now I have 3 dresses I don't need and would much rather have a refund rather than a gift voucher.
Adele Smart, United Kingdom - August 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Cruise Stripe
I ordered the Elsa Gown Long maternity dress. The dress was surprisingly nice! I'm 1,63m and normally use size 36. I'm pregnant in month 7. I purchased size 2 (38/40), and it's a good fit! However, it was a bit long and had to cut off about 9 cm (depending on which shoes to wear). I highly recommend Tiffany Rose!! Excellent service and great delivery time!
Anonymous, Norway - August 2016
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
The best experience that I have buying online this site is amazing. The quality of the dress is expectacular, the size fit as the size chart show. Although I have to return the dresses because I delivery my baby before the day I will wear the dresses, I really would like to use the dress. The return services was amazing too. I'll buy another item in this site. I highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yamileydi, USA - July 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Perfect fit, the colour as expected. Excellent quality dress also quickly delivered and packaged beautifully. Very satisfied
gillian wolfendale, United Kingdom - July 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
The dress was what i expected, no disappointment, Very elegant.
Osa Ekhaguere, United Kingdom - July 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Bought the Verona for my wedding. Needed to go up a size from my usual dress size but looked great and very comfortable. Prompt delivery and good service - import tax added a bit to the price but overall still good value.
Anonymous, Switzerland - July 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Please pass this email on to the principal of the company. Well, what can I say... The dresses I ordered from Tiffany Rose are AMAZING!!!! I would like to personally thank both yourself and the company for such a wonderful transaction. The speedy service that you offered could not have come at a better time and the dresses look amazing on my daughter. I cannot recommend Tiffany Rose higher enough. YOU GUYS TOTALLY ROCK!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you. And yes I will post this on your Facebook page and anywhere else I can. I am almost in tears - you cannot believe how happy this has made myself and my daughter.
Annette, Australia - July 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I could not be happier with the quality of my dress and the impeccable customer service I received from Tiffany Rose! Tiffany Rose was able to accommodate my expedited shipping request; I ordered the Chloe Gown in size 2 & 4-- both dresses arrived in time and were stunning; then when I needed to send back the size 4 dress that didn't fit-- they promptly refunded my credit card. Thank you again Tiffany Rose-- you made my special day complete!
Anonymous, USA - July 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Tiffany Rose was just amazing. They have gorgeous maternity wedding dresses at reasonable prices, and their customer service is fantastic. I ordered my dress on a Saturday and it was shipped to my house on Tuesday. I wasn't available to pick up the package when the delivery came, and Tiffany Rose reached out to me to ensure everything was OK and I would be able to get it the next day. When the dress came, the package was neat and clean, and I had no issues with anything. Amazing dress; and great company. I will look in to ordering both regular and maternity clothes in the future.
Kyle Groenhout, USA - July 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Provided excellent customer service where a product was faulty. Lovely good quality occasion maternity wear.
Anonymous, USA - July 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Robe superbe!!!
Sandra Bigorgne, France - July 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
The dress was as pretty as I'd hoped it would be, looks lovely with silver strappy sandals, lovely quality also
Pip Saia, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Bought my wedding dress and another dress to wear to another wedding, lived both! Excellent quality and packaging. Great flattering fit.
Sophie Wulff, United Kingdom - July 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
This dress is absolutely amazing! The fit and colour celebrated my pregnancy and followed curves perfectly!! Absolute must for weddings and special occasions!! Stunning collection and beautifully packaged!! Fabulous fast service!!
Helen Osborne, United Kingdom - July 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I absolutely love the dress I bought from Tiffany Rose. Tried so many other maternity dresses for my friends wedding and they all made me feel frumpy. I feel fabulous in my Tiffany Rose dress!
Anonymous, United Kingdom - July 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Excellent! My dress is beautiful too and I was chuffed to pieces with it.
Alina Clark, United Kingdom - July 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Great dress, timely delivery. Sadly only got to wear it once before baby came!
Jennifer Ward, United Kingdom - July 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Je suis très contente de mon achat chez Tiffany Rose. J'ai reçu ma robe 3 jours après l'avoir commandée, dans un très bel emballage. La robe correspond parfaitement aux photos et à la description que j'ai vues sur le site, elle me va bien. Je recommande cette marque pour la qualité de ses produits et son service de livraison très efficace.
Samia, France - July 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
The dress is beautiful. Bought it to wear to a wedding in August and I can't wait to wear it. Good quality material with a gorgeous print. I intend to wear right into the winter with dark tights. Plenty of room for a growing bump. Many thanks Tiffany Rose!
Anonymous, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The service was prompt, professional and friendly throughout. The dresses were both awesome. The final dress was just perfect. My cousin was stunning at her Swiss wedding. She was a stunning bride and mother-to-be. The dress just fit her curves to perfection. We couldn't have asked for more. Well done Tiffany Rose and keep up with the excellent customer service and excellent work!
Marie Michele Tsogo Mbarga, United Kingdom - July 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dress, very good quality. The sizing chart (UK to US sizes) is very accurate; my dress fit exactly as I'd hoped. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to others.
Julie Fortin, Canada - July 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
I purchased this gown for my daughter who gets married tomorrow. She looks absoloutely beautiful in her gown. The picture doesn't do the the gown justice. From the moment my daughter opened the box till the moment she put it on we were over the moon. The quality is second to none and both my daughter and myself would recommend Tiffany Rose.
Roberta Smith, United Kingdom - July 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress! Shipping perfect (only 48 hours from GB to France).
Brigitte DEYME, France - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Nice dress, good quality material, very comfortable.
Mario Vozar, Czech Republic - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Cruise Stripe
I ordered the Bardot Shift Dress (Grand Jardin) and absolutely loved it - it was very comfortable and flattering. I returned two other dresses and was refunded very quickly. Overall very satisfied with the products and service.
Jo Styles, United Kingdom - July 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Excellent service, and extremely prompt delivery. Couldn't have been more easy. Also very happy with the dress! Thanks!
Jacqueline O'Hagan, New Zealand - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Coral Red
Bought a dress to wear for my daughters baptism that was breastfeeding friendly. Absolutely lovely dress. Very nice material and flattering design.
Camilla De Gier, Australia - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Ordered a maternity wedding dress very last minute due to original dress not fitting. The dress came next day and fit like a glove! Super comfy with a good bit of stretch, allowing for a big lunch. Looked lovely and such amazing value! Overall perfect!
Laura Vickers, United Kingdom - July 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Love the dress I ordered - it was a lovely fit. Also excellent service... Products arrived to Ireland in 2 days.
Deirdre Flannery, Ireland - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Coral Red
Colour Block Maternity Dress Wild Blueberry
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
A great selection of products. Delivery was quick and efficient . The dress looked gorgeous on my daughter
Calvin Stein, Australia - July 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Beautiful dress, great service and fast shipping.
Monica Mårtensson, Sweden - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress is beautiful and of very high quality. Express shipping was super express!
Laura Dodge, USA - July 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
The service is great, I received my dress within a few days (4 days for a delivery to Germany). My dress is absolutely wonderful, it fits perfectly and it made my wedding very special. Thank you very much, Tiffany Rose!!
Susann Rose, Germany - July 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I cannot say enough good things about this company and the dress I ordered from them. I looked all over the place for a dress for my baby shower that would be both comfortable and stylish. I wanted to feel like me- not just throw on any old thing that fit. When I stumbled upon this website I was a little apprehensive. I loved a number of dresses but 'what if it doesn't fit? Return would be such a hassle. No way it will arrive in time from London to Chicago, right?' Despite my reservations, I bit the bullet, followed their pre-maternity sizing recommendations and ordered the most lovely dress. I ordered it a month ahead of my shower figuring that should be enough time for shipping. Lo and behold, I ordered the dress on a Tuesday afternoon and received it Thursday afternoon, TWO DAYS later. I don't think I've ever received something so fast before. The dress was beautifully wrapped in a nice box. I pulled it out and it fit perfectly! All of my concerns were for nothing. My dress received so many compliments and many of my friends will be looking at Tiffany Rose for their maternity wear needs in the future. If you are hesitating to order a dress you've had your eye on here, go for it. I'm sure you won't regret it!
Morghan Gleason, USA - July 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Very beautiful dress.
Elise Larsonneur, Ireland - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I just ordered this dress three days ago and received it in the mail already! It's beautiful! I bought it a size bigger to wear it at my baby shower next month. It fits very nicely and the fabric is very soft. I can't wait to look stunning in it. Thank you for the great service!
Damarys, USA - July 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Purchased the long Eden gown in blush. It's beautiful. My daughter loves it!
Charlotte Ballenger, USA - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
The service at Tiffany Rose was great. I ordered 4 dresses to try on and compare for my wedding. All arrived in a timely fashion and all were really nice dresses. I would have liked to keep them all! I had plenty of time to compare them, send pics of them to my girlfriends for advice and so on, and sending three of them back was hassle free. All communication with the company was friendly and helpful and timely. I would definitely buy from this company again. Also, because of the fabrics and designs of the dresses, they actually ALL fit me perfectly and looked really good...flattering for a bride-to-be who is 8 months pregnant! Thanks for helping me to look great, and I can't wait to wear your dress on my big day-- and hopefully many times afterwards.
Molly Bashaw, Germany - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Love it! I got so many compliments on this dress at my baby shower.
Sarah Savard, Germany - July 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Perfect fit!
Channah Van der Zant, Netherlands - July 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Excellent service with beautiful packaging. It felt like great care was taken with my special purchase. I will definitely shop here again during my pregnancy.
Denise Phelan, United Kingdom - July 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress was gorgeous! I felt special. I got lots of compliments. The bright colours also made it great fun looking for matching accessories! Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Stacey Collier-West, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Faultless from start to finish, can't recommend this company enough from ordering, through to advice about sizing and styles. My dress was for our wedding blessing and being pregnant with a changing body shape meant that normal long maxi type dresses were not flexible enough to accommodate my growing bump. The two that I ordered, because I wasn't sure, had more than enough growing room. So, there was no need to worry about it fitting on the day. I look forward to wearing it for real in a few weeks. Thank you all so much Mrs Neale
Stef Neale, United Kingdom - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Excellent service over chat to choose the right size. Fast delivery in a very nice package. The dress was a perfect fit and just as beautiful as wished for. Couldn´t have been more satisfied with the service or the dress. Thank you :)
Regina Sundberg, Sweden - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I had a great experience with Tiffany Rose. I was a bit concerned about which size I needed since I was almost halfway through my third trimester before we could get all the arrangements and everyone together for our ceremony. I had found the dress I really wanted but it was on pre-order so I was also concerned about the dress arriving in time. I got in touch with one of the representatives and she was so helpful. I ended up ordering my two favorite dresses in the size that she had suggested (in case the one I preferred didn't arrive in time). I ended up getting both dresses very quickly and loved them both. I wore the long gown for my ceremony and ended up wearing the shorter gown for my shower since I liked it as well. Both fit wonderfully and looked great. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone who is looking for a great dress without having to spend a ton of money. Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for making two of my pregnancy events so great!!
Candice, USA - July 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered two dresses as I am going to a wedding and am nursing. Both were beautiful and I ended up keeping both. They arrived swiftly in a beautiful box and I actually felt beautiful and elegant for the first time since giving birth two months previously.
Louise Shaw, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I ordered two dresses as I am going to a wedding and am nursing. Both were beautiful and I ended up keeping both. They arrived swiftly in a beautiful box and I actually felt beautiful and elegant for the first time since giving birth two months previously.
Louise Shaw, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
My daughters wedding had to be brought forward by a year and the quick delivery made it possible for my daughter to look beautiful on her special day. The dress fitted perfectly!
Ann Buckingham, United Kingdom - July 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Customer service at its best! The quality of the dress I ordered was amazing- I'm so impressed and totally worth the purchase!
Emily Arahata, Canada - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Blue Nile
Thank you Tiffany Rose, my daughter loved her beautiful dress. Thank you all the way from down under Aussie land
Natalie Peterson, Australia - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Das Kleid sieht sehr schön aus und ist qualitativ hochwertig. Die Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell und problemlos.
Elena Steinbach, Germany - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Very quick delivery from the UK (I'm in Australia). Professional and fast on email. Great customer service and great end product. Thankyou :)
Michelle Cato, Australia - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Beautiful dresses with room to expand.
Arielle Lebovitz, Germany - July 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Wisteria
The service was perfect . If I had any questions I got a reply the same day. I ordered three dresses and loved all of them. I doubted very much to take a size smaller , but I decided to take the risk that I have growth enough for the wedding to fit this one perfectly. Beautiful dress for a great price . Thank you so much for the great service.
Maartje, Netherlands - July 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I live in Australia and couldn't find a maternity wedding dress I liked so I went online and found one at Tiffany Rose. The first one I ordered arrived in three days from the UK, very quick! It was a pretty dress but not for me so I organised to return it and it was collected from my house the very next morning. I then ordered a different dress, it arrived in three days too and I absolutely loved it. The customer service team were great. The dress itself was so comfortable and being 30 weeks pregnant at my wedding, you want comfort! I received so many compliments on my dress and I'm very glad I found Tiffany Rose!
Melinda Quinn, - July 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Sizing was spot on and it arrived in record time (very surprised as it came from the other side of the world). Overall a wonderful service. Thanks.
Laura, Australia - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Dress was great! And I was very pleased with the help I got from them when I couldn,t decide which size I should take. It was a really good service and a really wonderful dress. So happy I found you! I will recomemd every friend!
MARIA PATIÑO LUENGO, Spain - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Absolutely amazing service! Quality of my wedding dress was very good. Highly recommend Tiffany Rose
Ausra Bartkeviciute, United Kingdom - July 2016
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very nice dress! Good customer service.
Jolien Verschelde, France - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
I now have 3 dresses from Tiffany Rose, they wash well, the fabrics are super soft and comfortable and most importantly they make me feel fab when I'm wearing them. Thank you!
Clarissa Bartram-Gent, United Kingdom - July 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Great dress. Fits perfectly!
Beatrice Farano, USA - July 2016
Silk Satin Sash Ivory
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
My wedding dress was beautiful and fit me perfectly. I was really impressed at how quickly I received it too, it was literally 3 days. I had ordered it in 2 colors, so I needed to return one and that was so easy. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose and was very happy.
Linda Williams, USA - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I couldn't believe how easy and quick it all was. My dress arrived within 48 hours and I finally had the bridal moment I'd been missing - despite being pregnant. Can't wait for everyone to see my dress in just over 2 weeks! Have recommended this site already.
Gemma Rees, United Kingdom - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Livraison rapide/produit conforme à la description/bonne taille.
MEHDI LAKHAL, France - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I LOVE my dress!! It arrived really fast and was beautiful :-) I got so many compliments! Very happy with my purchase!
Janice Gonzalez, USA - July 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Absolutely beautiful dress. Ordered more than one to check sizing. The returns process was a bit confusing and long winded but I suppose this was because the process is standardised for international deliveries too. Otherwise, the fabric of the dress is beautiful and easy to nurse in this dress too. Stunning design and I got complimented too! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Beenal Rajyaguru, United Kingdom - July 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Super fast delivery!! The dress was as describe, nice quality and nice cut . Fitted me very well (the size guide is very accurate). I definitely recommend this brand . Thank you
Eskenazi Maud, France - July 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Lovely dress. Perfect for breastfeeding at a wedding. The fabric is really high quality and hangs beautifully. I found it very flattering for my post natal tummy!
Catherine Russell, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The dress I bought was perfect. It fits great and looks and feel really expensive. It's a really heavy dress with a lot of fabric and it came packaged in a beautiful box, which was unexpected.
Ellen Ljung, Sweden - July 2016
Lizzy Maternity Dress Short Blue Nile
Happy with overall browsing, shopping, and shipping/receiving experience. I had an issue with a return, which seems to be a Tiffany Rose issue, but in the end it was sorted out.
Zachary Whirley, Australia - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Great delivery, good size and flattering.
Lynne Neilson, United Kingdom - June 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress!
Anna Marie Bencosme, USA - June 2016
Carmen Maternity Gown Gold Rush
MY DRESS ARRIVED IN A LOVELY BOX AND WAS WELL PACKED THE DRESS IS OF GOOD QUALITY AND WAS EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE IT WAS STYLISH AND COMFORTABLE I GOT LOADS OF COMPLEMENTS AND WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO FRIENDS THANKYOU
Janice Graham, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Quick respons in helping with choice of size and the dress fitted perfectly! Quick respons in help with color and samples was send for free and arrived by the door, fantastic! Overall very helpful and polite staff that helped me and made me feel important and very welcomed. Thanks!
Sara Magnusson, Sweden - June 2016
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Dragonfly
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next

4.84 Average

2778 Reviews

Audrey Wilson

Excellent service dress is beautiful my daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby . The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch

Posted 2 hours ago

Gemma Moore

I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.

Posted 13 hours ago

Lotte Nieuwenhuis

Dresses are just like the pictures!

Posted 1 day ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...