Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
End of Season Sale - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next
The dress is absolutely beautiful and is very high quality. The shipping was very quick and the customer service team were very helpful. I would advise however that you check with your own countries custom tax laws to avoid a surprise when you get a fee from the courier/airport ($223nzd)
Sharna Burt, New Zealand - September 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I ordered 3 dresses to try, kept 1 and returned 2. The return was processed and refund in my account within a few days. The delivery was also very prompt. The dresses are good quality, I would definitely shop here again.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Wisteria
I was very impressed with the level of Customer Service I received. I ordered a dress for a wedding and I had second thoughts on the size, thinking I may have ordered a size too small. A rep from Tiffany Rose named Sophie immediately replied and offered her suggestion on getting a different size and I am very happy I listened to her! Dress fits very well and is very good quality. Very happy with the purchase! And despite living in Canada, the dress arrived within two days which is amazing!
Anonymous, Canada - September 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
The maxi dress I bought for the wedding I was going to was very comfortable and perfect for breast feeding. The only point I would make is that I am 5ft7 and the full length dress was very long on me and I had to pay to get the lenght taken up. Even with heels it was too long so this is something to consider if buying a full length dress. I would recommend tiffany rose to friends and family.
Zara Anderson, United Kingdom - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Very quick and good customer service and delivery. Both of the dresses are flattering and comfortable to wear.
Anonymous, USA - September 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Jättefin klänning. Stämmer överens med bilden.
Jenny Karlsson, Sweden - September 2016
Katie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress was perfect. Elegant and good quality. A top choise for a friend's wedding.
Anonymous, Finland - September 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
So happy with my purchase, beautiful top quality for my growing bump.
Louisa Priest, United Kingdom - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Cruise Stripe
I looked everywhere for a maternity dress and nothing fitted right but I love this dress! Fits perfect for 7 months pregnant and very comfortable.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very pretty fabric, good quality, flattering cut.
Christina Hansen, Belgium - September 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Very fast shipping, the dress is beautiful and comfy.
Anonymous, Slovakia - September 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
So impressed with the speedy delivery and care taken to beautifully package my dress! Wore the dress this weekend to a wedding, it fitted perfectly for 38 weeks pregnant. Couldn't be happier with the overall look! Thank you so much!
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Emilie à sur répondre à mes inquiétudes. Elle a été présente et rassurante. J'ai reçu ma robe et elle est juste MA-GNI-FI-QUE!!!!! Elle me va très bien. Impatiente de l'enfiler le jour j!!!! Je suis ravie!!! J'ai hâte d'y être pour la montrer à tout le monde! J'enverrais une photo après le mariage. Merci encore pour votre suivi, conseils... Je recommande ce site les yeux fermés. Merci merci et encore merci
Sabine, France - September 2016
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
I ordered a dress for a special 50th birthday celebration. The sizing, quality and cut was exactly what I wanted. Everyone commented that the dress was really beautiful. Thank you
Deanne Greenwood, Australia - September 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Amazing fast delivery, helpful staff and a beautiful dress in the perfect fit.
Carmen Nel, United Kingdom - September 2016
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Great website and very quick international delivery. All the dresses I ordered were lovely, although as a tall person (6 foot) sadly the long dresses were not quite long enough for me, I have kept one of the short ones though and it's beautiful.
Georgina, Hong Kong - September 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
The quality and fit of the dress is excellent. It was easy to access for breastfeeding and its something that i can wear again as a non-maternity/nursing dress. I'm in Australia and the delivery was very fast - faster than some local companies, and it was packaged beautifully.
Christina Bobryk, Australia - September 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Ordered a number of dresses for a wedding. All beautiful quality and had difficulty deciding which to wear!
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Beautiful dresses for special occasions
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I was delighted to receive the dress I ordered so quickly and I really loved the product. I got a fab dress for a wedding and it was so comfortable and I got alot of compliments on it .
Sonya Reilly, Ireland - September 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I purchased a Freya short maternity wedding dress in July 2016 for an August 2016 wedding. I was 28 weeks pregnant getting married. My dress fitted perfectly. It was so comfortable, I easily wore it all day. I didn't want to take it off at the end of the day. I am a UK14 pre-pregnancy and bought a size 4. It was perfect. I was able to wear a 'proper' bra with this dress which helped my shape and comfort in the dress. The dress just skimmed my knee which is exactly what I wanted, I'm 5'6". The quality of the dress is superb. Obviously well made with quality materials. I really could not have asked for anything more. I did use the silk sash with the dress but really it wasn't necessary. The sash rolled over the bump as the day wore on so I took it off after dinner. My dress still looked amazing.
Angela Walsh, United Kingdom - August 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Fantastic dress. Excellent customer service.
Sophie, Ireland - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Scarlet
Very nice and comfortable dress! I am really happy with my purchase.
Caroline Rosin, USA - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Dress delivered speedily and looked like a luxury product in its special box. I got lots of compliments during the day. Only quibble with the beautiful dress is that the bodice section (where your boobs go) is much smaller than I anticipated. None of my bras would fit underneath without showing through the lace top section, so I had to wear it bra-free. There is an elasticated band that goes around the ribcage which provides some support but I did feel a bit exposed at first! I am a 36GG.
Amy Murphy, United Kingdom - August 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
This dress is absolutely beautiful. It hides what it should and fits the body perfectly with some stretch. The issue I had with this dress was the ribbon kept slipping down (regardless of how loose or right I had it). Also, the dress is not for anyone over 5' 8". I actually found another dress with similar lace and had the dress lengthened for $ 95 additional dollars. Would I order this dress again know this - ABSOLUTELY! At the end of the day this was the perfect dress for me. Loved it.
ANNE MCKAY, USA - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I bought this dress for a family wedding which I was attending in Portugal. I was 30 weeks pregnant when I wore it. It felt so comfortable and soft. The perfect length and size. Everyone commented on it and on how lovely it was. The jersey material was perfect for the hot weather! I would definitely recommend it as a maternity purchase for a special occasion! It was also delivered to me in a beautifully presented box.
Leona Thompson, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
The dress perfectly fit and the customer service was perfect I'll recommand your brand!
CAMILLE HERVIEU, France - August 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My order arrived very quickly in a lovely box which made it all very exciting and luxurious to open! I needed to swap for a different size which arrived very quickly (I even had to change delivery address for this which was accommodated with no trouble). The dress was lovely quality, comfortable and I felt great in it!
Laura Marsh, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
It took me a few tries to find the dress and size that worked for me, and I settled on the Abigail. It's a beautiful dress, reasonably priced, and the lace is gorgeous. I'm 5 foot 5 inches and it was a little long on me so I am having it hemmed. Again, great quality. Highly recommend.
Amanda, USA - August 2016
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
This was a comfortable and easy to wear dress. I bought it to breastfeed in but it would work equally well as a maternity dress. Lovely pattern which was easy to dress up or down, so I was able to wear it again. It is quite easy to iron and a good length and not too thick. Only criticism is that you have to pull the sleeve down off your shoulder to breastfeed so was not very discreet without the addition of a muslin square covering us both.
Catherine Hamilton, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
I ordered my wedding dress just about two weeks before the wedding and I picked it up only three days later. The dress was amazing and the fit was just perfect. Thank you! I would definite recommend Tiffany Rose.
Martina Liljedahl, Sweden - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Dress lovely on, a great fit and so comfortable. Good quality. Great colour.
Anonymous, Ireland - August 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
My Daughter bought a Bridesmaid dress and unfortunately made a mistake on the colour, this was only discovered 10 days before the wedding, Tiffany Rose kind allowed an exchange and were very understanding. They were helpful on the phone and could not have done more. Our elder Daughter's wedding has now taken place and our younger Daughter made a gogeous Bridesmaid in spite of being 35 weeks pregnant in her Tiffany Rose Dress which was much admired. Thank you.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
The dress is beautiful! The only problem was that I'm 6'1", so the dress was a little short (something I was expecting). I found some purple lace fabric, and had an inch added to the bottom so that it covered my feet. I'm wearing it to a wedding this weekend :)
Anonymous, USA - August 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Une robe que je troue-vais cher mais finalement je pense qu'elle vaut son prix. Finitions impeccable, beau tissus, très agréable à porter. Penser à bien prendre votre taille avant grossesse. Je n'ai pas osé parce que j'ai beaucoup grossi mais la taille au dessus était un peu grande! Et pas le temps de la renvoyer. Je suis ravie
Anonymous, France - August 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
The dress fits perfectly and the fabric is very soft.
Anonymous, USA - August 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Well what can I say OMG this dress is beautiful. I'm not pregnant but trying for a little one so wanted something that would fit me if I got pregnant or not and this was the prefect choice. I fell in love with the dress and thought I could alter it if needed but no need it fits perfect and can't wait to wear it on the big day. Lovely fabrics and very well made. Delivery was very quick ordered it on Sunday night and arrived Tues 9am very happy bride to be
Very pleased customer, United Kingdom - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Dress arrived well packaged and super fast. Perfect quality and size/length. I'll be 37 weeks when I wear this and there's plenty of room in the 14/16 to accommodate bump. I'm also 5"8 and it's perfect length for me and kitten heels. Only criticism is that my new outtie belly button is very visible through the silky material so I'm going to have to find a way to cover up.
Sophie, United Kingdom - August 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
very fast delivery very beautiful dress , I am very happy to wear something so nice in my pregnancy ! thank you a lot !
Ileana Nedelcu, Netherlands - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
this is the best choice and the only choice ever!
YAN ZHU, Netherlands - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Very high quality material and exceptionally well made, I'm so glad I bought the real thing and not a cheap knockoff.
Angela Tardy, USA - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Excellent products and fast delivery. Best customer service I've ever seen.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Lovely dress, very quick delivery.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Delighted with the very fast shipping and the dress itself. It was perfect for nursing at a wedding, very comfortable and the fit was great.
Anonymous, Ireland - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Fantastic service , was delivered the very next day in beautiful packaging . The dresses themselves were both beautiful, really flattering and made this mama to be feel like a fashionable woman again . These dresses are pricey but you get what you pay for , I am sure they will come out again for my next pregnancies!!
Carrie Anne Matthews, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Artistry
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Snow Leopard
I absolutely rave about this company and recommend these dresses to all of my pregnant friends! At 19 weeks pregnant I panicked when I realized the dress I had previously purchased from a different supplier no longer fit (cue the horror movie music). Tiffany Rose caught my eye and I ordered the long, blushed colored Eden gown. Concerned about my impending wedding I requested expedited shipping - hoping the dress would make it in time (my wedding was about 2 weeks away). The dress arrived at my residence WITHIN 48 HOURS (I live in the U.S. by the way) and it was PERFECT. The fabric is so beautiful and soft and the gown fit perfectly. Their customer service was also excellent as I had to send them an email to confirm my purchase and someone responded within 12 hours (despite the time difference). Bravo Tiffany Rose! I will certainly be a return customer!
KRYSTLE HOARD, USA - August 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Sash is beautiful, looks better in real life than on photo. Delivery was immediate - very impressed with everything to do with Tiffany Rose.
Elaine Woollam, France - August 2016
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Customer service was excellent with quick email responses and quick return of funds when I had to return an item. Fast delivery and I loved the dress that I kept and got lots of compliments.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Je suis ravie!
Anonymous, France - August 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Artistry
Beautiful dress, fantastic material, perfect for and extremely comfortable. The dress is just perfect
Laura Maskell, United Kingdom - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Great quality, beautiful designs and wonderful customer service!
Carolina Lederer, USA - August 2016
Galaxy Maternity Gown Long Night Sky
Un énorme merci pour l'excellent service et la rapidité de livraison! Je le recommande à toutes!!!
Anonymous, Canada - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful packaging. Perfect fit. Comfortable and classy.
Anonymous, Ireland - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I LOVE this dress! It is beautifully made and the fabric feels lovely. Couldn't be happier!
Amber C, Australia - August 2016
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Tiffany Rose has exceeded my expectations. The quality of the garments are great and their customer services is exceptional. You can liaise with them whenever you wish. They keep you updated with orders and are very courteous. I will always use Tiffany Rose. I
Jayne Young, United Kingdom - August 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Brilliant had so many lovely comments on how I looked in my dress
Lorna Beavan, United Kingdom - August 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
The maternity dress that I ordered was very beautiful and comfortable. It was perfect!
Anonymous, USA - August 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Lovely fitting dresses and arrives beautifully packaged.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
A couple of returns before I found the right dress, all of which were handled incredibly promptly. The eventual dress I chose was just perfect.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Arrivée avant mon mariage malgré une commande à la dernière minute. Merci !
Anonymous, France - August 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
7 months pregnant prega Beautiful bride, thanks to you! I'm very happy I found your homepage and ordered a dress. I can only agree what I Read before that the service was excellent and quick - the dress reached me in Sweden in just 5 days.
Emma Tejler, Sweden - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Months ago I had emailed them in regards to the dress I just bought from them about the availability of it upon ordering at a later date. The response I got was quick and personal! They ensured me that my dress would still be available and it was safe to wait until I was further along my pregnancy to order my wedding dress.
Lisa Hean, USA - August 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
I found Tiffany Rose so easy to deal with, shipping to Australia was super quick and the dresses were just perfect. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Anonymous, Australia - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I loved the wide selection of dresses and patterns on offer and found it really hard to choose. I wanted a dress that was feminine and pretty and what chick also enhanced my bump, which these dresses really did! My parcel arrived so quickly and was beautifully packaged - it was such a treat to find a maternity dress which didn't make me feel frumpy or that would 'just do'. I have worn the dress I bought to 3 weddings this summer and have received loads of compliments - it was well worth the money. My only sadness is this is my last baby so I probably won't get to wear it again!
Helen Emmings, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
So happy with my wedding dress! Cannot wait to wear it next month for my wedding and be super cumfy with my baby bump. Quality and design is great. Thank you!
Kiah Lyons, Australia - August 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I absolutely loved my Amelia Dress. Firstly, Tiffany Rose is one of the few formal maternity dress shops around. I went to many stores and many other big name retail websites, but none of them had as wide a collection as Tiffany rose. Secondly, I was forced to take a chance by ordering the dress online without having tried it on and the sizing was spot on. It fit perfectly. The material under the lace was so comfortable and form fitting. The material of the dress did not cause me to get overly hot seeing as I was wearing it on a very hot and humid day. The shimmer of the lace added to my pregnant glow. I felt so beautiful in the dress and was even surprised when strangers commented on the dress and the radiance it provided. The only thing to be careful with is getting the lace stuck to things that may cause pulls and fray the material.
Jennifer Cruz-Flores, USA - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I got so many compliments on my wedding dress. I ordered my pre pregency size and it fit like a dream. I was 23 weeks on the day and had ordered early. It was great not having to worry about having the dress altered or not fitting at all. I ordered a jeweled belt and it completed the look. The dress also came right away !
Ellen Axelsen, USA - August 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Very pleased with my dress
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Excellent service, the dress is perfect and came on time. Thank you very much!
Mouzaki Maria, Greece - August 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Lovely dress, fast delivery. Ordered two since I couldn't decide on the size. Easy return, quick refund for the other one!
Anonymous, Sweden - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
This was just the perfect dress for my 24 week bump on our civil wedding day! It fit perfectly (true to size), was comfortable, easy to style, and looked beautiful and elegant. Customer service was also super efficient and friendly, so overall it was a brilliant experience :) thank you!
Anonymous, Denmark - August 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Beautiful packaging. Very pretty dress that is also comfortable and stylish,
Anonymous, Ireland - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Fantastic products, fantastic prices and fantastic customer service. Would recommend to anyone.
Fay Boulton, United Kingdom - August 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Très belle robe, bien coupée et joli tissus (avec doublure). Elle est très agréable a portée, je me sens élégante bien que je sois à mon 7ème mois de grossesse.
Anonymous, France - August 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Cruise Stripe
Unbelievably fast delivery!!!! Ordered Monday morning and by Tuesday morning it was delivered! Gorgeous dress very flattering and so comfortable. Highly recommend!
Natasha Neckles, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
I really like the two dresses I chose, They are actually nicer than my non-maternity ones. Excellent customer service and speedy shipping to Belgium. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Anonymous, Belgium - August 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
The dress fit perfectly and although it was made of cotton, the dress was fully lined, elegant and comfortable. I wore it for my baby shower. I looked and felt great!
Tisha Murray-George, USA - August 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Perfect, beautiful dress
Charlene Mabilais, France - August 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Great silhouette, lovely soft material, can't wait to wear it for my brother's wedding.
Helen, United Kingdom - August 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Very fast shipping! I was shocked!
Anonymous, USA - August 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I love my dress from Tiffany rose. It came in three days to Alaska! It's so beautiful and fit perfect. I am having twins and was 5 months along and ordered as they recommended and it was perfect. Thank you so much for providing maternity wedding dresses.
Kristen Buckwalter, USA - August 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Just the most fantastic service and product from Tiffany Rose! INCREDIBLY fast delivery and a wonderful product in a lovely box. This dress is quite simply beautiful. It is very comfy on curves, fits your pre-pregnancy size with definite 'give' for when you get naturally bigger in pregnancy. I am thrilled and cannot wait to wear it to weddings this Summer/Autumn/Winter! Thank you very much, I will be raving about you/it to my friends!
Christina Brewer, United Kingdom - August 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Ordered this dress last minute within a week of our wedding. Went with the overnight shipping and delivery was quick and easy. The dress was stunning right out of the package and fit perfectly, true to size. I needed no alterations, just a quick steaming and I was incredibly comfortable throughout our whole wedding. No zippers or tight seams on my pregnant belly. Couldn't have found a better dress or fit. And the price is unbeatable. Highly recommend it!!
Amy B, USA - August 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered three dresses for my wedding. I couldn't choose as they were all stunning and fitted perfectly! So I had to choose one. The customer service replied the same day if I had any questions about size etc. The delivery service and return services were perfectly arranged and really cheap. Thank you for the professional service and the beautiful dresses.
Maartje Willems, Netherlands - August 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
My dress was just what I'd hoped for; lightweight jersey fabric that keeps it shape, a vibrant coloured pattern and a flattering empire fit that hangs well. Perfect for the string of weddings and christenings this season as it is very easy to breastfeed in, though as the top comes right down to reveal the breast you do need a muslin or scarf handy should you wish to prevent full exposure!!
Katy Hayhoe, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Got this gorgeous dress from my partner, to wear for our wedding reception.Our wedding theme is "summer flowers" and i had trouble finding a dress to like. The fabric is wonderful (falls heavy, is smooth to touch), quality stitching, lovely print and easy access for breastfeeding ( without being too obvious!)I love it! Will recommend your products will all my heart! :)
Corina Medrea, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
The dress I ordered was so comfortable and everybody complimented it :)
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The customer services team were fantastic, very helpful, responsive and accommodating both prior to making a purchase and afterwards. The dresses come beautifully presented are are of high quality. By far the best selection of maternity evening wear I managed to find. Thank you!
Jo Mulcahy, USA - August 2016
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Bought a dress to wear to multiple events starting on my first trimester, and it fit, felt, and looked great!
Anonymous, USA - August 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Artistry
I love the quality of the dress, received many compliments on it. I deducted one point because the top portion of the dress on the picture looks white, however, it came in light gray color. Overall, great dress though!
Anonymous, USA - August 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
SO happy with this dress. Lovely material, good quality and a great price. Very comfortable yet still flattering over my growing bump. The dress was delivered within 24 hours of ordering which I thought was amazing. Brilliant customer service too.
Charley, United Kingdom - August 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress was perfect it came in time and it was amazingly wrapped.
Sarah Lloyd, Australia - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I need to return all 3 dresses I ordered but have been on my honeymoon so had the intention of returning them when I returned. However discovered you only have a 14 day returns policy. Now I have 3 dresses I don't need and would much rather have a refund rather than a gift voucher.
Adele Smart, United Kingdom - August 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Cruise Stripe
I ordered the Elsa Gown Long maternity dress. The dress was surprisingly nice! I'm 1,63m and normally use size 36. I'm pregnant in month 7. I purchased size 2 (38/40), and it's a good fit! However, it was a bit long and had to cut off about 9 cm (depending on which shoes to wear). I highly recommend Tiffany Rose!! Excellent service and great delivery time!
Anonymous, Norway - August 2016
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
The best experience that I have buying online this site is amazing. The quality of the dress is expectacular, the size fit as the size chart show. Although I have to return the dresses because I delivery my baby before the day I will wear the dresses, I really would like to use the dress. The return services was amazing too. I'll buy another item in this site. I highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yamileydi, USA - July 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Perfect fit, the colour as expected. Excellent quality dress also quickly delivered and packaged beautifully. Very satisfied
gillian wolfendale, United Kingdom - July 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
The dress was what i expected, no disappointment, Very elegant.
Osa Ekhaguere, United Kingdom - July 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Bought the Verona for my wedding. Needed to go up a size from my usual dress size but looked great and very comfortable. Prompt delivery and good service - import tax added a bit to the price but overall still good value.
Anonymous, Switzerland - July 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Please pass this email on to the principal of the company. Well, what can I say... The dresses I ordered from Tiffany Rose are AMAZING!!!! I would like to personally thank both yourself and the company for such a wonderful transaction. The speedy service that you offered could not have come at a better time and the dresses look amazing on my daughter. I cannot recommend Tiffany Rose higher enough. YOU GUYS TOTALLY ROCK!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you. And yes I will post this on your Facebook page and anywhere else I can. I am almost in tears - you cannot believe how happy this has made myself and my daughter.
Annette, Australia - July 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I could not be happier with the quality of my dress and the impeccable customer service I received from Tiffany Rose! Tiffany Rose was able to accommodate my expedited shipping request; I ordered the Chloe Gown in size 2 & 4-- both dresses arrived in time and were stunning; then when I needed to send back the size 4 dress that didn't fit-- they promptly refunded my credit card. Thank you again Tiffany Rose-- you made my special day complete!
Anonymous, USA - July 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next

4.84 Average

2842 Reviews

Maryse Roberts

Fast delevery and fitted well

Posted 2 days ago

Mikaela Andersson

Fantastic dress, i will be so happy on my weddingday with my big babybelly and i love the service!

Posted 2 days ago

TOMAS Å NEPETA

Fantastic quality I was very worry to book or not but all was perfect.

Posted 4 days ago

Koralie Viot

ma robe de mariée était très belle, pas déçue du tout de l'avoir commandé, j'ai eu des beaux compliments de tous les invités

Posted 4 days ago

Enzo Bassi

Very nice models, realistic sizes, top client service!!

Posted 1 week ago

Andre Boom

My dress fits perfectly. it is wonderful. I love it

Posted 1 week ago

Cason Maccubbin

The whole order/return process went so smoothly. I ordered a size too small and had to return and replace with the next size up. The process was painless. I have received so many complements on the dress. I am actually not pregnant, I am a post-menopausal woman with a very thick waist. The dress was so comfortable and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Alina Gu

The delivery time was so quick!!!! I bought a maternity dress for my wedding from them to mail to Australia, and I got my beautiful dress only in one week. And I have to change the size coz it's too small, and I was so worry if they can mail back on time for the wedding. But the amazing thing was they exchanged the size in 1 and half weeks. They respond so quick and the service is awesome!!!!

Posted 1 week ago

SINEAD GORMLEY

Amazing customer service. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Posted 1 week ago

Sarah Deboys

The dress that I ordered came very quickly, and is really pretty! It's not quite what I had expected, as the photos online made it look like the top was a satin finish, and in fact it's a paler jersey, but it is a really lovely shape and makes me feel great wearing it. This will sound picky, but I find it difficult to know how to hang it up! It doesn't have ribbons to loop over a hanger, so it has to hang from the shoulders, and I worry that over time it will stretch out of shape. I tend to hang it over the trouser bar on the hanger instead. Just a detail, as I say. Other than that I'd say it's a really beautiful design, and a flattering length and shape, all things considered!

Posted 1 week ago

Thalia Skeath

Beautiful dress. Excellent customer service - best I've experienced in years.

Posted 1 week ago

Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia

Por la rapidez en la entrega y lo precioso que es.

Posted 1 week ago

Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia

Lo trajeron muy rápido y llegó todo perfecto,me encantó.Volveré a comprar más adelante

Posted 1 week ago

Daniella Timar

Perfect dress, great quality I'm very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to wear it in 2 weeks

Posted 2 weeks ago

Liz Tan

I would just like to commend Samantha and the Tiffany Rose team for their efficiency; email responses are always prompt, and I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with my shopping experience from ordering, to delivery speed, and returns! My entire experience was flawless and I am very impressed with the quality of the products as well. Would most definitely shop more with Tiffany Rose in the future, and recommend to all friends!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Agnieszka Schirm

Quick delivery, great quality, beautiful dresses.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Haley Haynes

As my belly grows the dress stretches with me. I love the fitting, feeling, & look of the dress completely!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Nadine Tempel

Super Service, super Qualität 😊 Kurzum ein wunderschönes Kleid 😃 Tiffany Rose kann man nur weiterempfehlen 👍🏼

Posted 2 weeks ago

Angela Morgan

It was for my sisters wedding. It made me feel special in it. It looked amazing very happy

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carol Hough

I am still in awe at how well ordering from Tiffany Rose worked! After searching high and low for a maternity dress, we happened to find the one on Tiffany Rose and took a risk. After only two days, it arrived! Fit perfectly, and the quality was super- it was exactly what I had hoped for! And the price was super.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Malin Andh

I absolutely love my wedding dress, even prettier than on the pictures! The quality feels luxurious and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Posted 3 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...