Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
End of Season Sale - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next
The dress is for my daughter post baby, she is extremely please with the design and the comfort of the dress - no zips, bones or anything poking in. Looking forward to the big day on 5th November
Joanne Swallow, United Kingdom - October 2016
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
I was extremely impressed with the quality of the material and the quick delivery. I received so many compliments on my dress. Highly recommend Tiffany Rose.
Shannon Filice, Canada - October 2016
Charlotte Maternity Lace Dress Black
This is a beautiful dress, perfect for a special occasion. If worn as a nursing rather than maternity dress it's a good idea to order the sash, too.
Kate Rumbold, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Lovely dress, lovely quality and super-fast delivery.
Lynne Adsett-Knutsen, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The dress was beautiful and arrived on time.
Anne Domagala, USA - October 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
I love the dress, it is a great quality and stylish. Very impressed by the package and prompt delivery. Will shop again.
Yaqi Yang, United Kingdom - October 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I absolutely love the red lace dress. It is gorgeous. Very flattering. I bought it a little big because I hope to be able to wear it again at Christmas. I got a ton of compliments on it at the wedding we went to and the pic I posted online. It is stretchy and comfortable too. Awesome find!
Aaron Li, USA - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Bright Rose
Dress was beautiful, fit was perfect. Arrived promptly without any issues. Wonderful company to do business with. Would definitely recommend!
Lisa Marshall, USA - October 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Extremely fast delivery and very good fabrics! Thank you Tiffany Rose
Marie SAGNE, Switzerland - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Great selection of dresses suitable for a wedding. Tried a few stores before TR was suggested to me by another friend and I was sorted out within a few days. Ordered 3 dresses lates on a Thurs night and the beautiful package had arrived on Sat morn. Decided on one of the dresses, returns of the remaining dresses were quick and easy, with refund through within a week. Dress was on sale so made the transaction that bit sweeter. Would have no hesitation returning for my next big purchase.
Cecilia Hannon, United Kingdom - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
The ease of ordering, quick delivery and quality product made purchasing my daughter's wedding dress from Tiffany Rose a wonderful experience.
Debbie Aldis, Australia - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Super Schnelle Lieferung Ware war wie Beschrieben Schöne Qualität, sehr Angenehm zu Tragen
Sarah-Beatrice Langmesser, Germany - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Lovely dress:)
Justyna Koniusz, Ireland - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
The company were easy to deal with and appeared to be the only one I could find that accommodated occasion nursing wear for a bigger lady. I'm a size 20 and I felt that a lot of companies seem to go upto a size 14 only which makes me mad as it's a presumption that overweight ladies don't have babies or breastfeed them. Tiffany Rose seemed to have a choice in my size, the returns process was easy and clothes packaged beautifully but I quite honestly feel the price you have to pay just have discreet breastfeeding access is crazy and it should surely be an easy-ish thing to do so why these companies charge so highly is purely because they can get away with it as there must be a demand met because the average retailer don't offer these clothes. Also I would say one dress didn't look very true to its image. The shape wasn't as flattering but the one I did buy felt the best I could find. I wish I was wowed by it rather than felt my choices were limited but I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to other nursing mum's.
Amy Campy, United Kingdom - October 2016
Delivery was very quick. Style and fit of dress was just fab. So comfortable
Catherine Hickey, Ireland - October 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Everything perfect!
Martina Dietrich, Austria - October 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
So so happy with the dress!! Everyone told me I look gorgeous. It's also very comfortable and good quality made. Thank you. Definitely I would recommend !
Alexandra Erdei, United Kingdom - October 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Fast delivery and a great fitting dress. Perfect for the wedding, breastfeeding and the right colour mix to hide baby spew and drool. Very happy!
Monica Parker, Australia - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Great dresses, perfectly fitting. They look just like in the pictures. The sizes fit perfectly also. Thank you. Would be great to find some thicker choices for the really cold weather.
Tania Balaci, Germany - October 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
I was so happy to find a gorgeous maternity gown to wear to my black tie event!
Emily Warshowsky, USA - October 2016
Galaxy Maternity Gown Long Night Sky
So happy with my Tiffany Rose dress. I bought it as a nursing dress and looks great without a bump. Hopefully getting pregnant again soon and I'm looking forward to getting heaps of wear out of it.
Emma Davies, Australia - October 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Very helpful with the products we ordered. Very understanding when I had to return one item and delivery time was good. Communication between company was excellent and helpful.
Karen Jackson, United Kingdom - October 2016
Liara Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Lovely selection and I was delighted with my dress which came down quickly and well packaged
Anna Hughes, Jersey - October 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Dress was beautiful. It was nicer on than in the box. Bought for a special wedding and I was 38 weeks pregnant. Very comfortable
Jacqueline Gray, United Kingdom - October 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
The dress was of stunning beauty and superb quality! Postage,packing and overall customer service was more then excellent! I am really satisfied and I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose!
VERONA PENTOGALOU, Greece - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Smooth Ribbon Sash Silver
I wore this dress to a wedding this weekend and it was fab... I felt comfortable and people commented on how lovely it was and where I got it from. Love it
Leanne Williams, United Kingdom - October 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Super fast delivery ! The dress was more beutiful in real . I would absolutely recommend Tiffany rose :)
Andrea Hansson, Sweden - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
A real sense of good old fashioned customer service throughout the entire purchasing process and aftercare. As a customer you really do feel valued.
Rebecca Nunn, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The Website was easy to use. The order arrived in Regional Oz within 10 days. The dress fits perfectly and looks beautiful. It was exactly as the photo. The lace is so soft and comfortable to wear but looks rich and luxurious. Will definitely use and recommend Tiffany Rose again.
Ruth Turner, Australia - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The quick communication made the whole purchasing process so much easier! It's very difficult to be sure of sizes, particularly when I needed a dress for 8 months pregnant and for post-birth when I'll be very conscious of my post-baby belly. The dress is absolutely beautiful and hangs perfectly. I have already recommended Tiffany Rose to friends! Thank you!
Katie Robinson, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Very quick service, love the fact that the dress in made in Great Britain. Had so many compliments when wearing the dress. Gorgeous colour too, one very happy customer, thank you :)
Katie Robertson, United Kingdom - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Bright Rose
I ordered this dress for a wedding when I will be 33 weeks. It fit me at about 28 weeks when I got it. I was concerned that it wouldn't work as I got bigger, but it does! It is well made and well cut. I'm petite (5.2, 97 lbs pre-pregnancy) and the size zero fits my frame as well as my growing belly, now at 119 lbs. Very flattering and a gorgeous color. I can't wait to wear it!
Malinda Faber, USA - October 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Dress very good quality and beautiful colour. Very comfortable.
Susan Maher, Ireland - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Berry
I love my dress and had lots of compliments while wearing it to a party recently. It is so comfortable and I know it will fit me in the coming weeks as my bump grows. Delivery was very fast. I had ordered two sizes in the same dress, when I returned one it was handled very swiftly and I received my refund within a few days. Thank you Tiffany Rose. I will definitely recommend to friends.
N Agosto, United Kingdom - October 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
What can I say? Amazing, excellent customer service . I ordered 4 bridal dresses as was not sure on style as I will be 22 weeks pregnant when I get married.I have chosen Amelia. This dress is just beautiful & I feel lovely in it. Such good quality. I returned the other 3 dresses & refund was really fast. I have already recommended Tiffany Rose to others. Thank you xx
Kim Pickering, United Kingdom - October 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I recently purchased a maternity gown from Tiffany Rose. Initially I was a little disappointed because they could not ship to an APO address however they were extremely accommodating to my situation. The dress arrived neatly packaged and is very well made. The material is heavy and the lace detailing is beautiful! I will need to have the dress hemmed but I can't wait to wear this stunning maternity gown!
Jennifer Frey, USA - October 2016
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Delivery in time and very high quality!
Daniel Adro, Portugal - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
I purchased the Alana maxi dress in Midnight Garden, and also a navy sash to go with it. Before I ordered the customer service team were very helpful. After ordering, delivery was very quick. The dress was exactly as pictured, high quality and beautifully packaged.
Claire O'Gorman, Ireland - October 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Long Midnight Blue
Delivery was excellent, dress is really lovely and my daughter will look stunning on her wedding day wearing this. Highly recommend.
Mary Duthie, United Kingdom - October 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged - I was delighted to see my dress was made in the UK but also the service had been so personal up to that point. The dress is beautiful - and I mean that as its almost impossible to find maternity wear that makes you feel glamorous and still sexy even with a big old tummy! Everyone has complimented my lovely dress and I intend to wear it a few times throughout my pregnancy as its perfect for a special occasion! Will be back in time for Christmas party season! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Lauren Ryan, United Kingdom - October 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Bright Rose
Dress was very expensive for what it is but was nice
Abigail Barrow, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Extremely fast delivery. I orded from Sweden and had the package the day after. Very impressive.
Terese Steen, Sweden - October 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I couldn't chosen a better dress and a better designer. I highly recommended to everyone. I received the dress earlier than I expected. Great service.
Diana Mos, United Kingdom - October 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The dress was absolutely perfect!! I felt really pretty and comfortable on my special day. I am very pleased. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!
Dana Perta, United Kingdom - October 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ich bin mit dem Brautkleid super zufrieden. Die Passform ist super. Es ist angenehm zu tragen und sieht einfach nur toll aus. Der Service ist auch perfekt. Vielen Dank
Christine Groß, Germany - October 2016
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
My dress arrived earlier than anticipated. It was folded neatly in a box. The dress was everything I expected to be. The fabric was refined and it was well sewn just as described. It was everything promised. The only thing that wasn't as perfect was silk sash which didn't stand as easily in one place as I expected it to..:-). However, the overall impression was very satisfying. I felt very comfortable wearing it and was a very beautiful pregnant bride..
Andreja Raji?, Croatia - October 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Excellent customer service and helpful staff provided me with a bespoke perfect maternity dress! Thank you
Jennifer Cargill, Croatia - October 2016
Maya Maternity Gown Short Dusky Floral
The dress was beautiful and perfect for a late summer wedding while giving comfort to a pregnant mama!! It was shipped and received in a very timely fashion and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!!!!
Dawn Gallow, USA - October 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Lots and lots of compliments given. Great quality.
Ruth Glover, United Kingdom - October 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I ordered the dress for my brother's wedding. It was really beautiful and I got lots of compliments for it! Would definitively choose it again! First I couldn't decide between two dresses, so I did order two. The return was uncomplicated and I got back my money quickly.
Julia Werner, Germany - October 2016
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Desert Rose
Excellent customer service; prompt delivery; high quality dress
Ellemieke Van Laere, United Kingdom - October 2016
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I purchased this dress to attend a wedding with a 3 month old, so I needed it to be nursing friendly. The dress was very easy to feed baby, but also made me feel elegant. The colours were very vibrant and the material was forgiving in all the right places. It was comfortable to dance the night away too.
Aimee Daniels, Canada - October 2016
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
The floor length dress I purchased for a holiday was beautiful and easy to wear. It showed off my bump while remaining elegant. I did have to take the length up quite a lot to make it fit and it was a bit on the expensive side but worth it for a special occasion.
Kate Green, United Kingdom - October 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Arrived giftwrapped and on time. Very good quality and looks beautiful on my daughter
Derryn Kendall, Australia - October 2016
Willow Maternity Dress Cocoa Noir
I love my dresses, they are a lovely comfortable and flattering fit.
Alexandra Taylor, New Zealand - September 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Coral Red
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Cruise Stripe
Quality of the fabric and fit is beautiful, worth the extra money for those special occasions!
Rebecca Brooks, United Kingdom - September 2016
Imogen Maternity Shift Dress Black
It took me a while to decide to spend so much on pregnancy formal wear (cost per wear isn't economical) but I am SO glad I did! This has to be one of the most comfortable things i have ever worn. It fitted well and was super flattering on my bump. I have 2 further weddings to attend before I pop and this will be worn each time. It feels like wearing a very soft t-shirt. I wore it for a wedding in Spain, it was 40 degrees and it kept me cool and comfortable.
Louise Malmstrom, United Kingdom - September 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Beautiful well made dress, would highly recommend
Karen Jones, United Kingdom - September 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
The dress I bought from Tiffany Rose made me feel amazing so comfortable and glamorous
Amy Stubbs, United Kingdom - September 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
The dress was beautiful, well made and arrived quickly. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone looking for a special occasion maternity dress.
Kristen Ward, USA - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Cruise Stripe
Beautiful dress of excellent quality which was delivered in a very timely manner. I felt elegant AND comfortable at a black tie wedding - success!
Katie Warren, USA - September 2016
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Beau choix de robe de mariée. Robe reçue rapidement, bonne qualité de tissu, très agréable à l'essayage. Il ne me reste plus qu'à faire faire quelques retouches car elle est trop longue pour moi. Mais j'ai hâte de la porter le jour J!
Veronique NORIGEON, France - September 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress was perfect! It was flows and airy whilst also being fitted and looked amazing on. Still managed to feel amazing even though I was heavily pregnant!
S. Whittaker, United Kingdom - September 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
It's fit it has a very good quality and the time was surprised,too.
Reza Ashouri, Australia - September 2016
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Black
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Lovely dress! It arrived just the day after I made the order. It was beautifully packaged. Simply perfect!
Marjorie NADAL AMIOT, United Kingdom - September 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
La livraison arrive rapidement, la robe est top avec le tissu de bonne qualité. J'ai du faire un premier retour car j'ai pris une taille trop petite, le remboursement était rapide, les conseillers disponibles et très réactifs pour répondre aux questions. Je recommande !
Maria Rabarison, France - September 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Quality is top notch, and fabric was oooh so perfect for a pregnant woman!!!
Janean Workman, USA - September 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Satin Belt (Midnight Blue)
Prompt delivery, beautifully packaged.
Jo Roberts, United Kingdom - September 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Dress was nice and fit well. Shipping was fast.
Heather Smith, USA - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Artistry
The dress was amazing and totally comfortable
Eleonora Epifani, United Kingdom - September 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Amazing... Absolutely amazing - starting with customer service help, choosing your size, very fast delivery. Highly recommend Tiffany Rose products. I'm very pleased.
Dana, United Kingdom - September 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Quick delivery, great fitting, good nursing option from maternity to nursing. Good quality fabric and great designs X
Chloe Hild, Australia - September 2016
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Snow Leopard
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Ich bin total begeistert von dem Kleid! Es passt perfekt und sieht toll aus! Super Qualität!
Nina Hülsebusch, Germany - September 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I was amazed about the outlook of the wedding dress. It made our wedding day perfect. I also enjoyed the kind service. I was glad you took the other dress back without any complications even though there was a problem with the shipping by the Deutsche Post.
Johanna Thränert, Germany - September 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great service and fabulous dress! Totally recommended!
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
Gorgeous dress. Arrived promptly, fit beautifully. Disappointed in the quality but the fit more than placates me with that.
Shell Harris, United Kingdom - September 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
The product, the packaging and the care taken in the delivery were all first class.
Vick Kennedy, United Kingdom - September 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Everything about this dress is good quality - beautiful heavy fabric, a great fit, real style and elegance. And delivered so beautifully in a gorgeous box, so you really feel like you're treating yourself
Anya Richardson, United Kingdom - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Cruise Stripe
Excellent customer service from start to finish. The initial delivery was very prompt and my return was processed very quickly. I haven't worn either dress yet as it is still a few weeks until my wedding but both the wedding dress and occasion dress are beautiful and I can't wait to wear them!!
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I was very happy with my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. The fit was perfect and the fabric was even more beautiful i real life than on the pictures. I -emailed with a sweet and very helpfull person from customer service because I wasn't sure which size to order. I was also happy with the shipment. I ordered my dress sunday evening and it arrived in Denmark on wednesday. I ordered 2 dresses and returned one of them. The return was also handled very quickly.
Maria Lundbo, Denmark - September 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered the Liberty Gown (maternity wedding dress) from Tiffany Rose about 2 months before my wedding. I used the "chat" feature on their website to get advice about the correct size to order, which was very helpful. I live in Canada, and the dress arrived ridiculously quickly (easily within a week of me ordering it - well before I expected to receive it!). A customer service rep from Tiffany Rose emailed me to check that I had been able to touch base with the courier and actually receive the parcel, which seemed like incredibly good customer service. The dress itself is made of stretchy material that is super soft and extraordinarily comfortable, and which clearly will fit me no matter how huge I get by the wedding day. I'm 100% satisfied with the dress and the service I received, and would recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride looking for a maternity wedding dress.
Ellen, Canada - September 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
This dress has been a real treasure. Lovely in pregnancy, I still wear it nearly 2 years later. It's beautifully cut to flatter even when there is no baby bump and I wear it winter (boots, tights and a wooly cardigan ) and summer as it is. Everyone always compliments me in it. I have had it taken up 10 cm to be a more practical maxi dress length (I'm 5ft 7). It's my go to when I want to feel beautiful and comfortable and it's incredibly practice too as if I wash it and hang it up overnight it's ready to wear again the next day. I've actually ordered 2 more dresses in the same style recently for the summer even though I'm not pregnant! I'm a size 8 and find the dress hangs in a lovely empire style and there's not too much fabric to make me look bulky. I can't wait for new fabric designs!
Victoria , New Zealand - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
I have experienced excellent service. Was very satisfied with speed of delivery, quality of fabric, the way of stitching, colour and size... Many thanks for making my day so special... Hope to order in the future again and will definitely recommend to others...Love you!!!
Jana Bendikova, United Kingdom - September 2016
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Robe très bien coupée et tissu de bonne qualité. Mise pour un mariage et enceinte de 8 mois, elle a fait son effet !!
Anonymous, France - September 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
I absolutely love this dress. I cried before I even got it on. It fits perfectly with absolutely no alterations. I WILL be shopping here again. Dress details: IMO the lace looks high end and I would assume I paid a lot more than $350US (on sale). When you turn in the right direction the lace actually looks sort of silver. Its beautiful. You do have to pull this dress over your head. No zipper. It's incredibly strechy and super comfortable. For context I weigh 110, 6 months pregnant 5'3 and it fits like a glove.
Jaz, USA - September 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress and perfect fit. The quality was very good and I like the fact that it is produced in the UK. Thanks!
Anonymous, Germany - September 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Lovely packaging, beautiful dress and the impression of great customer service. Wish I had found the dress earlier, as I would of had time to have the sash sewn into place. It keeps slipping out of the natural line of the dress all day. Pinning didn't work either because of the 7month bump, but I did have compliments on the prettiness of the dress.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Simplement parfait! Envoi extrêmement rapide et superbe qualité pour un prix plus que raisonnable... Merci !!!
Anonymous, France - September 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Flower Beaded Sash
I ordered a wedding dress for my wedding and i am 5 months pregnant. My dress arrived beautifully boxed in 3 days and fitted like a dream. Dress was beautifully made, fit was comfortable and I didn't need to make any alterations to it. Would definetley recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered the wrong item and asked for a refund. I recieved the response and the refund very quickly. Excellent service!! When they sent the item they provided a return bag in case of the need for a refund. Really appreciate the convenience of shopping with them.
Anonymous, Australia - September 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Scarlet
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
Quick delivery and well packaged. Dress looked great and had loads of compliments.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Gorgeous dress. Thought I would struggle with maternity, but Tiffany Rose made it easy. Dress even nicer than I thought it would be, great material. Very speedy delivery service.
Andrea Robinson, United Kingdom - September 2016
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Oyster Cream
I ordered this dress for a wedding as I'm breast feeding. Really lovely, flattering fit to help hide post baby tummy, pretty colours. Very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Very flattering to a postpartum body and exceptional quality.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - September 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Naomi Nursing Dress Vintage Bloom
I love the dress and it was perfect for the party I ordered it for which was my wedding reception. Staff was extremely helpful via email. There was supposed to be a delay in delivery which would have meant I might not have had the dress for the day I needed it. Staff was able to discuss that with me and help out so it was delivered in plenty of time. Thank you so much.
Katja Lindsay, United Kingdom - September 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Thank you Tiffany Rose, my daughter looked absolutely beautiful on her wedding day. We were very impressed with the quality of the Chloe gown and the perfect fit. The ordering process is simple and efficient, and your customer service is excellent. We are so pleased we found you.
Anonymous, Australia - September 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Beautiful dress, quick delivery.
Anonymous, Australia - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Easy ordering process and size descriptions ensured I received a dress that fit perfectly. The dress itself is very good quality, very flattering and extremely comfortable to wear.
Anonymous, Australia - September 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
I have a wedding 6 weeks postpartum, and I was worried to find a nice dress and to feel beautiful so soon after birth. I had a terrible experience after first baby. ugly dress. felt horrible. so... Customer service was really wonderful helping me determine the right size to order. My dresses showed up really quickly all the way to the US. Then they fit perfectly! I tried them on only a week postpartum and with no spanx or anything I felt better than at the wedding I attending 3 months pp last time! The dresses are well made and lovely and will still be beautiful after I'm done nursing.
Mara Saskin, USA - September 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
Beautiful dresses and very quick and easy delivery and return process.
Sarah Delahay, Australia - September 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Artistry
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next

4.84 Average

2842 Reviews

Maryse Roberts

Fast delevery and fitted well

Posted 2 days ago

Mikaela Andersson

Fantastic dress, i will be so happy on my weddingday with my big babybelly and i love the service!

Posted 2 days ago

TOMAS Å NEPETA

Fantastic quality I was very worry to book or not but all was perfect.

Posted 4 days ago

Koralie Viot

ma robe de mariée était très belle, pas déçue du tout de l'avoir commandé, j'ai eu des beaux compliments de tous les invités

Posted 4 days ago

Enzo Bassi

Very nice models, realistic sizes, top client service!!

Posted 1 week ago

Andre Boom

My dress fits perfectly. it is wonderful. I love it

Posted 1 week ago

Cason Maccubbin

The whole order/return process went so smoothly. I ordered a size too small and had to return and replace with the next size up. The process was painless. I have received so many complements on the dress. I am actually not pregnant, I am a post-menopausal woman with a very thick waist. The dress was so comfortable and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Alina Gu

The delivery time was so quick!!!! I bought a maternity dress for my wedding from them to mail to Australia, and I got my beautiful dress only in one week. And I have to change the size coz it's too small, and I was so worry if they can mail back on time for the wedding. But the amazing thing was they exchanged the size in 1 and half weeks. They respond so quick and the service is awesome!!!!

Posted 1 week ago

SINEAD GORMLEY

Amazing customer service. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Posted 1 week ago

Sarah Deboys

The dress that I ordered came very quickly, and is really pretty! It's not quite what I had expected, as the photos online made it look like the top was a satin finish, and in fact it's a paler jersey, but it is a really lovely shape and makes me feel great wearing it. This will sound picky, but I find it difficult to know how to hang it up! It doesn't have ribbons to loop over a hanger, so it has to hang from the shoulders, and I worry that over time it will stretch out of shape. I tend to hang it over the trouser bar on the hanger instead. Just a detail, as I say. Other than that I'd say it's a really beautiful design, and a flattering length and shape, all things considered!

Posted 1 week ago

Thalia Skeath

Beautiful dress. Excellent customer service - best I've experienced in years.

Posted 1 week ago

Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia

Por la rapidez en la entrega y lo precioso que es.

Posted 1 week ago

Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia

Lo trajeron muy rápido y llegó todo perfecto,me encantó.Volveré a comprar más adelante

Posted 1 week ago

Daniella Timar

Perfect dress, great quality I'm very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to wear it in 2 weeks

Posted 2 weeks ago

Liz Tan

I would just like to commend Samantha and the Tiffany Rose team for their efficiency; email responses are always prompt, and I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with my shopping experience from ordering, to delivery speed, and returns! My entire experience was flawless and I am very impressed with the quality of the products as well. Would most definitely shop more with Tiffany Rose in the future, and recommend to all friends!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Agnieszka Schirm

Quick delivery, great quality, beautiful dresses.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Haley Haynes

As my belly grows the dress stretches with me. I love the fitting, feeling, & look of the dress completely!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Nadine Tempel

Super Service, super Qualität 😊 Kurzum ein wunderschönes Kleid 😃 Tiffany Rose kann man nur weiterempfehlen 👍🏼

Posted 2 weeks ago

Angela Morgan

It was for my sisters wedding. It made me feel special in it. It looked amazing very happy

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carol Hough

I am still in awe at how well ordering from Tiffany Rose worked! After searching high and low for a maternity dress, we happened to find the one on Tiffany Rose and took a risk. After only two days, it arrived! Fit perfectly, and the quality was super- it was exactly what I had hoped for! And the price was super.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Malin Andh

I absolutely love my wedding dress, even prettier than on the pictures! The quality feels luxurious and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Posted 3 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...