Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next
I ordered this dress for my baby shower and I could not be happier. The dress was beautifully made and really flattered my body! I had checked many stores and I had not been able to find a dress that made me feel elegant, but this one did the trick. Also, the dress was packaged nicely and was delivered in less than a week. Very happy.
Geetika Antani, USA - April 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Dress was darker than picture but still loved it. I had a black tie affair to go to so I added the crystal belt and it was perfect. The dress was very comfortable. I bought multiple sizes and had to return the bigger ones. Customer service was amazing! Definitely recommend this company.
Heather Mcmillan, USA - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
I'm very happy with my Verona Wedding Gown! the dress looks gorgeous, more than on the picture. the fabric is beautiful, not too bright. Incredible value for money! Just one thing: I'm pretty tall (1.75m) and for me, this dress must be worn with FLAT shoes. Even a very tiny heel is too tall... Great service provided by Tiffany Rose
Cynthia Lefebvre, France - April 2016
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered my pre-pregnancy size, but unfortunately due to be D size in breasts even before pregnancy it wasn't perfect straight away. I swapped it for a size bigger and it made my wedding day perfect. Easy exchange.
Irina Ilina, France - April 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress was lovely and fitted perfectly. A great maternity dress for a special occasion. Thank you!
Laura Morris, United Kingdom - April 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The service was outstanding, I cannot fault it! I received email responses daily with information & my dress arrived in a matter of days. I was expecting weeks for it to arrive in Australia. I would recommend this company to all my expecting friends & family
Natalie Hill, Australia - April 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
I accidentally ordered three of these dresses but it was noticed straight away and I was contacted to say that they would cancel two of them, saving me a lot of hassle and aggravation, so I am extremely impressed with the service at Tiffany Rose. The dress was very comfortable, warm and flattering. I wore it to a wedding and got several compliments! I also like the fact that it could be worn for nursing too.
Amy Wickens, United Kingdom - April 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
The purchase was very quick and professional. I ordered the dress on Sunday and received it at Tuesday (and I'm from Poland). The dress itself was as in the pictures, or even more gorgeous. I must admit that everything is top class.
Agata Buczkowska, Poland - April 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I bought my maternity wedding dress from Tiffany Rose and I was absolutely delighted with the result. Leaving aside the beautiful presentation - Tiffany Rose dresses arrive in such pretty packages - I couldn't believe the beauty and comfort of the dress. Really important factors on your wedding day! Great advice on sizing - as advised, I ordered according to my pre-pregnancy size, even 'tho I feel the size of a house at 22 weeks. Tiffany Rose clothes are designed to flatter the pregnant form so you look your best without compromising on comfort. My only request to Tiffany Rose would be that they consider offering delivery options where you can arrange for your parcel to be delivered to a nearby shop to be collected when convenient. I work full time and found the Royal Mail delivery a pain, especially as my nearest sorting office is quite far away.
Katherine Langley, United Kingdom - April 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I ordered my wedding dress with Tiffany Rose and I am very pleased with the quality, fit and the excellent price. Would definitely recommend.
Jackie Chamberlain, United Kingdom - April 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress! Exactly as pictured and arrived extremely quickly!
Esther D Waldman, USA - April 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Tausend Dank. Ich war eine Prinzessin und das im 8 Monat. Das Kleid hat die perfekte Passform. I love it
Christin Wolfram, Germany - April 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
I ordered the Rosa dress in Indigo Blue size 1, which fitted perfectly and was very comfortable to wear. Pre-pregnancy I am a size 8. My only criticism is that while the dress comes with a beautiful indigo sash/ribbon to fit beneath the bust and cover the seam between the top and bottom parts of the dress, there were no loops or attachments to fix the ribbon to - I had to take it to a dressmakers to have it sewn in place.
Jean Wilson, Ireland - April 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Beautiful dress. So comfortable and great quality. Perfect.
Tilly Attreed, Australia - April 2016
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Bright Ivory
Absolutely loved my dress. The quality was great and delivery was really fast. Can't wait to wear my wedding dress.
Victoria Crowe, United Kingdom - April 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Die Lieferung war superschnell und das Kleid wunderschön und das ganze zu einem tollen Preis! Ich bin begeistert. Das Kleid hat eine tolle Qualität und hat sich sehr schön um den Bauch geschmiegt. Es passte mir sehr gut und lies mich trotz Babybauch wie eine Prinzessin aussehen. Vielen Dank dafür!
Janina Olbrich, Germany - April 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Thank you Tiffany Rose for my beautiful wedding gown! I ordered the Olivia gown for my May wedding and was unsure about the sizing. Tiffany Rose quickly responded to my email and ensured me what size dress I'd need. Pre-pregnancy I was a size 4 (size 34C bust), and I was reassured that the Tiffany Rose Size 1 (US Size 4-6) would fit. The dress arrived and there was still plenty of growing room in both the bust and belly areas. The material is so elegant and beautiful and I can't wait to walk down the aisle in my Tiffany Rose gown!
Katharine Vail, USA - April 2016
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Living overseas, I didnt really expect to receive my stunning gown within 2 business days. I had a last minute wedding to attend at 30 weeks pregnant and stumbled upon TR website on the net. My gown was absolutely divine, beautifully packaged and in my house 2 days after I ordered. Amazing service, great quality!
LYANNE DANINO, Gibraltar - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
High quality and flattering dress that would look good even if you weren't pregnant. I'm 5ft 6" took the hem taken up by 1 1/4" so I could wear with flats on holiday without getting the bottom dirty. I only wish Tiffany Rose made more everyday dresses in the £50-70 bracket, many brands maternity maxi dresses are SO frumpy.
Cate, United Kingdom - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Blue Nile
Searching for a lovely dress for our wedding while I was pregnant in the 9th month was´t easy, but then I discovered Tiffany rose and ordered my wedding dress (Eden, ivory dream) there. The delivery was quick (3 days to Germany) and also the price and quality were very good. The dress fitted perfect - I felt really beautiful at my wedding and also my husband likes it!
Juliane Miedtank, Germany - April 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Excellent service and a lovely dress, I wish I could afford to buy more!
Catherine Davis, United Kingdom - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Blue Nile
The delivery was very quick, and the packaging was great, the dress I ordered was beautifully wrapped & boxed. The dress was beautiful on I wore it for a wedding and felt great in it, would definitely recommend ordering from Tiffany Rose - overall experience was excellent - many thanks
MELISSA KRIGU-CARTER, United Kingdom - April 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Dress was perfect, it has a good weight to it and drapes well. I had it tailored to fit my bump, and it turned out beautifully!
Kelly, USA - April 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
One of the quickest deliveries I've ever received which is incredible given I live in Texas. I can't wait to wear this gorgeous dress in June!
Sara Brewster, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Love my dress! Everything in the package I received (including the package) said "we care for you." Thank you guys for your work and my beautiful dress. I totally recommend Tifany Rose.
Lorena Dos Santos Sa, USA - March 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
The service was impeccable. Delivery was on time with possibility of tracking and frequent text messages. My order also came beautifully folded and wrapped. And best of all the dress is so beautiful and comfortable - I can’t wait to wear it for my special occasion. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Paula Olearnik, Poland - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I received the dress today and have not taken it off yet, even though I am not going anywhere! It is soo comfortable and beautiful, I love it! It came in a nice box and beautiful wrapped with a nice bag for a return option if it did not work. I love that I will be able to wear it as well when I do not have a baby bump! I got the size 6 and am 5.8 the length is great with flat sandals, and will be wonderful for a wedding or babyshower!
Shannon, USA - March 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Quality of the dress is great.
Katie Rosser, Australia - March 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Absolutely love the dress I purchased from Tiffany Rose, the Chloe Lace dress in Coralista is absolutely stunning and it fitted perfectly plus the quality is outstanding. We don't have a lot of choice for evening maternity wear in New Zealand and I was hesitant to purchase from overseas incase it didn't fit etc but i'm so glad I did!
Gemma Ansty, New Zealand - March 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Quick delivery and nicely wrapped. The dress was a little less 'dressy' than I had anticipated - a stretch jersey that will be fine for work and day events but not for an evening function. It fits as expected and I'm looking forward to growing into it through the pregnancy.
Stephanie Arnold, United Kingdom - March 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
The dress I purchased is beautiful and the service was fantastic! I was very impressed by the customer service I received. I needed to change the mailing address I used when I ordered the dress. I received a response immediately and was walked through the process. Everything went smoothly and I received the dress within a few days of placing the order. Thank you so much for the dress and such prompt customer service.
Marie Logothetis, USA - March 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Dragonfly
I ordered a dress for my baby shower on a Sunday. It arrived from the UK to the US by WEDNESDAY! The dress itself is stunning and I received so many compliments. Their selection is unlike anything available in the US and reasonably priced. I loved how it fit and I wish I could wear it after my baby is born.
Casie Woodfin, USA - March 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Fantastic service
Casie Woodfin, - March 2016
I absolutely love my wedding dress! Sometimes it's hard to feel beautiful when you are pregnant but this dress makes me feel gorgeous! The fabric is so soft and stretchy it is very forgiving. And it came so fast in the mail! I got it within two days of ordering it. I loved everything about my experience with Tiffany rose. Thank you so much!
Lauren Levay-Teliczan, USA - March 2016
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
The Naomi nursing dress was of excellent quality. The packaging was lovely and delivery prompt. Very good value for money and very practical, allowing me to breastfeed subtly at a wedding. The customer service was excellent. Prompt replies to the online chat and emails. Very friendly and really went out of their way to provide excellent service. I am very grateful and will be ordering again and recommending you to everyone I know!
Rachel Wetherell, United Kingdom - March 2016
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
Unglaublich schnell geliefert, passte perfekt! Kleid war einfach nur ein Traum, danke!
Jasmin Flink, Germany - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful dress and great customer service. Dress arrived with a 'pull' in the material. Chatted through the on line help feature to a representative and the problem was immediately resolved and a replacement sent. Very quick and easy. The sizing appears to be accurate.
Laura Paxman, United Kingdom - March 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Dress is beautiful, very well made. Wore it to my baby shower and a wedding; very flattering and received numerous compliments. Highly recommend and would buy from Tiffany Rose again, very prompt delivery and customer service.
Christine Woodland, USA - March 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I was delighted with my Tiffney Rose dress. I bought it for an evening celebration so I could breastfeed. The dress was both comfortable and elegant.
Dian Donnelly, Ireland - March 2016
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Blooming lovely.. My partner phoned and said the service he received was fab sorted out my size within seconds over the phone and 2 days later my dress came it fits lush plenty of room for my growing tummy thanks everyone at Tiffany Rose you've made things so stress free :)
Amy, United Kingdom - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
After returning 4 dresses to other various websites and visiting 7 stores nearby, I was losing hope that I would find the perfect maternity wedding dress. Then I stumbled upon Tiffany Rose. I loved the dress as soon as I received it. (I received it super fast as well.) I followed the sizing guidelines and it fit perfectly. I had to pay an additional customs charge because I ordered from the United States but it was so worth it. I am happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to friends.
Elizabeth Gruber, USA - March 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Getting a dress at Tiffany Rose was the best thing I did. It arrived super fast and it was so so beautiful. I couldn't ask for a better dress on my wedding day!
Larissa Tabosa, Canada - March 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Exactly as it looked. Material is amazing and very comfortable. Very good quality. Will definitely order again.
Trishna Arya, Australia - March 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Excellent service and great quality!
Jane Marconi, Trinidad and Tobago - March 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
A really good service! thank you! Fast and great customer support!
Anne Bauermeister, Germany - March 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Excellent Website. Lovely Dress, quick Delivery and quick Returns (I ordered the same dress in 2 sizes). Would recommend!
Kathryn Bourne, United Kingdom - March 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Perfect Service!
Petrissa Ruthner, Austria - March 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Loved my dress! So comfortable and beautiful for my wedding day, 26 weeks pregnant when I married, couldn't have asked for better.
Lisete Da Silva, United Kingdom - March 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Got my dress when they said it would arrive! Everything is perfect about it. Just gotta shorten the length a little bit and I'll be ready to go.
KATIE FOLK, USA - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Very quick shipping to Middle East and beautifully packaged. I have ordered 3 dresses in different styles and this one is my favourite. It looks casual when on a hanger, but pair it with heels and it will look great for summer day event. I ordered my pre-pregnancy size - 6-8UK/Size 0 and it fits very good.
Katerina, Qatar - March 2016
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Tiffany rose are my 'go to' maternity label when I need something beautiful to wear for a special occasion. Both times i have been extremely happy with the quality and the great speedy service. Its so hard to find something maternity in Australia thats suitable for a formal event and thats flattering and beautiful quality and delivery was within 4 days! I recommend you to everyone Tiffany Rose. Thankyou
Francesca Harb, Australia - March 2016
Aurora Maternity Gown Long Black
I felt confident ordering from Tiffany Rose after reading all of the positive reviews from American customers, and my experience was just as great. The dress arrived so quickly (about 4 days) and is absolutely beautiful. I was nervous because I am wearing it to a wedding at 38 weeks pregnant, but the stretchy fabric is growing with me. It's very flattering.
Niccole Schreck, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Site web fiable. Magnifiques robes de qualité, envoi rapide. Parfait.
Anais Laleve, France - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
good online shop, quick delivery, nicely packaged, only one point of criticism: unfortunately the dress arrived crinkled and leaves me with the problem to de-crinkle it.
Anna Lipperheide, Germany - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Exactly what was wanted. Lovely material and well made
Trevor Pinnock, United Kingdom - March 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I bought this dress as a Christmas present for my daughter. She loves it! It is nicely made, the packaging was lovely and she looks great in it.
Wendy Burns, United Kingdom - March 2016
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Perfect service! So nice and helpful employees. I needed help with picking the right size, and they answered super fast and I ended up with the perfect wedding dress. Thank you!
Tine Storm Jørgensen, Denmark - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Love Tiffany Rose! My dress came on time! And it fits me perfectly!!! Thank you so much Tiffany Rose!!!
Dahiana Marte, USA - March 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Excellent service and product, my pregnant daughter looks amazing in the dress I bought from Tiffany Rose. Thank you
Rosalinda Marrone, USA - March 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I needed a performance gown that would grow with my pregnancy, look elegant and flattering on stage and up close, and something that was comfortable. This gown meets all of those qualifications. In my career so far, it is one of the best purchases I have made. I felt beautiful, the gown moved with me and flowed beautifully. I highly recommend this gown to anyone.
Jennifer Black, USA - March 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I am more than pleased with the Tiffany Rose! The dress I ordered arrived as promised and fit beautifully! Thank you!!
Sylvia Flores, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Well made clothes, with quick and easy service!
Clare Bullimore, United Kingdom - March 2016
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Mein letztlich ausgewähltes Kleid hat sehr schön gepasst und sah gut aus! Der Kontakt war nett und unkompliziert!
Ines Hölscher, Germany - March 2016
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Excellent service. Beautiful dress, carefully and elegantly packaged.
ANNE MARIE REDMOND, Ireland - March 2016
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
I am amazed by the quality of the material used in those dresses... and the dress is even prettier in person.. love love love my dress. Will wear for my baby shower and I know I will get many many compliments!
Isabelle Beutler, USA - March 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
The service from Tiffany Rose was better than I could have imagined ordering overseas. I emailed them before I placed my order since the dress was "out of stock" and they replied quickly. The suggested I order the dress and they would ship it once it came in stock. I did and not even two weeks later the dressed shipped to me. It was beautiful and perfect. Exactly what I've been looking for. Excited to wear it at my wedding in a month.
Francine Mata, USA - March 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Fantastic service. I ordered a dress which was a little too large and not the right dress for me. Looked through the website and picked out another dress. Got in touch with customer service and before I knew it the incorrect dress had been collected, the replacement dress was with me and a small refund had been issued. Both dresses were high quality and beautifully made, and the customer service really was fantastic. Thank you all at Tiffany Rose for all your help I really appreciate it.
Donna Clements, USA - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress is beautiful, very good quality!
Liliam Mittag do Bem, Netherlands - March 2016
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Dragonfly
Smooth Ribbon Sash Storm Blue
I am thrilled with the dresses I have bought. Thank you.
Rebecca Mcbride, Australia - March 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I WAS A LITTLE CONCERNED TO ORDER A WEDDING DRESS ONLINE FROM THE UK (I AM FRENCH, LIVING IN PARIS) BUT FOUND THE PREGNANT DRESSES COLLECTION VERY NICE. I WAS VERY PLEASED WHEN I RECEIVED THE PARCEL AND THE DRESS FITTED VERY WELL TO MY 8 MONTHS AND A HALF PREGNANCY! THE FABRIC WAS QUITE ELASTIC AND LOOKED LIKE VERY ADJUSTED. I WA VERY HAPPY BY THE RESULTS AND GOT A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ABOUT MY DRESS CHOICE!
CELINE VERLEURE, France - March 2016
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Very good service and beautiful dresses!
Marita Mataranga, Greece - March 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Five star service! Quality product and beautiful dress! Excellent customer communication from order day to arrival. Definitely order your regular size as they compensate for pregnancy. Bride was so happy and comfortable on day of wedding. A true winner in a niche business! Thank you!
Kelly Welch, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Quick postage and great handling. Garment came in a beautiful box with tissue paper and a returns bag if required. Very impressed. Communication via email very good. Super fast responses and very helpful.
Chelsea Purton, Australia - March 2016
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
I had a problem with my payment and order, but Emilie patiently helped me to sort it out. Very quick and polite response and the dream dress was delivered much quicker than I expected! Well done and thank you very much!
Maria Langa, Germany - March 2016
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I was very impressed - the delivery was quick and there was absolutely no problem with returning two dresses - the refund was received quickly. Excellent service.
Alison Winn, United Kingdom - March 2016
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Loved the dress, gorgeous soft, comfy material and beautiful pattern for spring wedding. Size 3 is an accurate 12-14. Efficient, prompt service as always. Thanks Tiffany Rose..highly recommend!
Sarah Jane Lloyd, Ireland - March 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
I keep getting compliments.. such a special dress! And what amazing service! All made in Britain (makes it feel extra special) and most beautiful packaging. I have already begun recommending Tiffany Rose to all my pregnant lady friends. Thank you again so so much!
Natalie West, United Kingdom - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Everything is perfect, fast delivery, great quality, super customer service.
Irina Kolarov, Austria - March 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ordering was easy and uncomplicated, service was very forthcoming and delivery fast and reliable.
Jonathan Pilz, Germany - March 2016
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The quality of this dress is amazing! The customer service with my questions was very quick and seemed helpful. However, their advice wasn't quite right once I got the item. I had a friend bring this dress back to me on a recent trip to the UK for an upcoming wedding I am attending. I am back to my pre-pregnancy size but I am still nursing so I wanted this dress for that purpose. I contacted customer service for help with 1)what size to order and 2) if this would look odd with too much fabric where a bump would be. They helped me pick a size and assured me that the it was just gathered so it would be fine without a bump. When my friend brought the dress back, I was impressed with dress. However when I tried it on there was a major issue, while it fit, there is extra length on the front that would be pulled up with a bump, however without a bump it looked quite odd. This is what I was afraid of when I first contacted customer service. I couldn't return or exchange it as I couldn't get it back in time. I ended up deciding to wear it backwards so the extra length was in the back not the front and the top is identical on both sides so it worked out well. The only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars in the incorrect customer service information and the fact this is a maternity/nursing dress, which it is but not if you've lost any of your baby weight already.
Joseph Sanders, United Kingdom - March 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Amelia Dress was absolutely perfect and so beautiful! Was very anxious to order a wedding dress online as I've heard all the horror stories but was definitely worth the risk, nicer than anything I've seen in store!
Jodie Simpson, United Kingdom - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Excellent service, delivery time to Prague just 3 days, amazing :-). Goods quality and style: simply perfect. Thank you for everything!
Eva Kovarikova, Czech Republic - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dress I purchased for my daughter's baby shower is absolutely beautiful. She loves it, looks beautiful in it and received so many complements. Thank you it was perfect. The color, workmanship and fabric are first rate. I would highly recommend your clothing based on this dress. Thank you.
Pierrette Kolodzinski, USA - February 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
The dress is beautiful and fits wonderfully. My only complaints are that the sash doesn't stay in place unless tacked down, which I did and when I made the purchase I wasn't expecting another $50 charge for customs. Otherwise, it will be perfect at the events for which it was needed.
Kerra L Anthony, USA - February 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
After going back and forth on whether I should buy this dress or not, I finally bought it when I am 33w along. And I am very glad I did. It looks beautiful on and fits wonderfully. I am going to wear this at my baby shower. I have tried and bought a few other maternity clothes over the last few months, but nothing comes even close to Tiffany Rose dresses. Very high quality, fabulous and thoughtful construction to fit at any stage of pregnancy and even postpartum. If you have no special occasion coming up, just buy an everyday dress, you won't regret it.
MT, USA - February 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Tiffany Rose came to the rescue when I was shopping for dresses @18w pregnant for a wedding when I would have been 22w pregnant. I found TR and this dress after trying about 10-15 dresses from different places. Now about the dress - It looks beautiful, is very comfortable, it fits just perfectly. I am now 33w along and it still fits well. And the way the dress is constructed, I know I would be able to wear it even post delivery. At 5'3", it was about 4"-5" too long, so had to get it hemmed, but I always have to do that for maxi dresses, so no complaints there.
MT, USA - February 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I ordered 2 Maternity Wedding Dresses for my daughter to try on and had them mailed to her best friend so she could try them on in secret.She chose a perfect dress and looked gorgeous for the big day. The fabric was comfortable and draped wonderfully. The process of returning the spare dress was easy and I was reimbursed quickly for it. Thank you for such a swift and efficient service!
Ailsa Wish, United Kingdom - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thank you so much for the dress which I ordered over the internet. It arrived quickly. It contained a bag for returns if needed. Very happy with your service.
Jenny Kane, Ireland - February 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Beautiful dress like on the pictures. I received it in a good time.
Christèle LAROCHE, France - February 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
I'm very happy with my recent purchase at Tiffany Rose. Dress arrived very quickly and looked exactly like the one on the photos. I can only recommend.
Martina Jiru, Czech Republic - February 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Very fast shipping, I was surprised. Dresses were perfect. I was happy I did use their services. Thank you
Alena Strelecka, United Kingdom - February 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Beautiful dress and super fast delivery to Australia!
Bridget Quennell, Australia - February 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Absolutely wonderful customer service, couldn't have been better. Polite, courteous, efficient, helpful. And absolutely thrilled with the dress. Thank you.
Janine Wagner, United Kingdom - February 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Gorgeous dress lovely colour and luxurious fabric. Arrived speedily beautifully packaged.
Mary McCloskey, United Kingdom - February 2016
Clara Maternity Gown Long Cobalt Blue
The dress is absolutely gorgeous. Our wedding is in two weeks time and I will be 6months pregnant and the dress fits beautifully, I think it would be a lovely fit at any stage of pregnancy. The sizing guide is spot on and the delivery was very quick. Thank you Tiffany Rose, I cannot wait to wear this!
Emma Green, United Kingdom - February 2016
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great service item arrived quickly. Was packed and protected. Love the wedding dress. Beautiful. Overall great shopping experience.
Susan Winters, United Kingdom - February 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The dress itself is lovely but nothing at all like the colour online. The picture looks like the dress is a royal blue, but definitely navy when it arrived.
Christina Sharp, United Kingdom - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
My dad actually bought me my dress as I will be 8 mths pregnant when I get married, it's made really lovely and so comfortable so happy with it
John Norton, United Kingdom - February 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful material, very comfy dress. I will definitely recommend everyone to get a maternity dress from Tiffany Rose for special occasions!
Yuko Connor, Australia - February 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Excellent service - ordered dress late on Sunday evening, it arrived first thing on Tuesday morning. Dress was beautifully wrapped in sturdy box and tissue paper. Would be very happy to order from this company again in the future.
Laura McBrearty, United Kingdom - February 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next

4.84 Average

2419 Reviews

Rebeka Ward

Very happy with the dress good quality good fit and I can't wait to ware it thank you for making it special.xx

Posted 3 hours ago

Louise Lester

Excellent service. Fast delivery with parcel return envelope (if required). Dress packaged in tissue paper and lovely box.

Posted 7 hours ago

Famke Zandstra

Fast delivery, beautiful dress (Tiffany Rose Allessandra Maternity dress short), clear communication

Posted 14 hours ago

Pauline Giraud

Excellent service and product! My wedding dress was fantastic !!

Posted 17 hours ago

Rebecca Cassar

The support I received from Tiffany Rose was amazing. They were responsive to my emails and queries. I had to exchange my dress and the service was so efficient and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone requiring exceptional service and product.

Posted 22 hours ago

Linda Dziedzic

If you are under a time constraint this is the company to use. We were shipping to the US and had to reorder a size up and still received the second dress with time to spare. The return process was very simple and credit was received within a day of return receipt. The quality of the dress was amazing and hung beautifully on the bride. Definitely a pleasant shopping experience.

Posted 1 day ago

Hector Gonzalez

I´m absolutely amazed with the shop´s products and service! I ordered several dresses with the express delivery to Madrid. The dresses and accessories came really fast and I liked them all!! (had difficulties with choosing only one as all of them were great!) By the way, when I got them, I realized that the sizing advice I had got from the shop was really helpful, if they hadn´t advised me on the sizing, I would have taken a smaller size which then would not have fit me! Their customer service is splendid, they answer you really fast, it´s surprising, really, I haven´t seen customer service like their´s at any other shop. Finally, when I chose the dress and the right accessory and sent back all the rest of the dresses, I got the full refund for the rest. It was very fast. I was tracking the package to know when it got back to the stock because I had been told before that it would take them 2 or 3 days to make the refund. But I got their confirmation about the refund even before I saw it got to their stock in the tracking information! To finalize, I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, their products are great and people who work there are really nice and professional.

Posted 1 day ago

Lisa M Kitteringham

My package was shipped and arrived extremely quickly in Canada and was exactly what I was hoping for! I don't usually order clothes online so I was a little nervous but I love the dresses I bought.

Posted 1 day ago

Jenna Foggo-Moore

The dress I bought for a family wedding was comfortable and flattering and I think I will be able to wear it after pregnancy too.

Posted 1 day ago

Tria Mamales

I loved my wedding dress!!! It arrived quickly and fit like a glove on my wedding day. I received so many lovely compliments and I felt great in it, especially being 7 months pregnant. I strongly recommend you to any pregnant brides-to-be out there.

Posted 2 days ago

Dee Viles

I could not be happier with the service i got from Tiffany Rose! The delivery was fast, the customer service was amazing and the dress was exquisite and flattering! Thank you again!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Pearson

My daughter had to replace her wedding dress and not only was your service fast and efficient, the dress she chose is simply beautiful and she looked lovely on her wedding day.

Posted 3 days ago

Johanna Sipola

Beställde Amelia (lång) och är mycket nöjd. Jag är 1,68 cm lång och längden var perfekt, utseendet motsvarade bilden och den har mycket stretch så magen får med lätthet plats. Har normalt stl 40 på klänningar, beställde stl 40/42 och den passade fint.

Posted 4 days ago

Patrycja Abramek

Perfect !

Posted 5 days ago

Adam Geer

I can't believe my luck. Found this website and ordered the most gorgeous and comfortable dress for my wedding day. Getting pregnant was a lovely yet very unexpected surprise and while planning a wedding, your thought automatically goes to the dress! I ordered under my fiancé's name, so thank god he didn't see it!! But I couldn't be happier with Tiffany rose. My order was processed immediately, shipped incredibly quickly, fit like a glove while giving me comfort room for my growing belly and made me look and feel gorgeous. I'm one happy bride and mommy to be! - Kassy Sonneborn

Posted 6 days ago

Helle Zinck

The dress arrived quickly and looks very nice. It is very comformtable and will fit me fine even though I will be 8 months pregnant at the time I have to wear it.

Posted 6 days ago

Tammy Rhodus

The dress was beautiful and for perfect.

Posted 1 week ago

Sheryl Martin

We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service

Posted 1 week ago

LISA CUNNINGTON

I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)

Posted 1 week ago

Shaina Perez

Beautiful dress... received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!

Posted 1 week ago

Mellissa Lovell

Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, i was 8months pregnant and it was very flowing and long . how i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff where very helpful.

Posted 1 week ago

Jennifer Taube

I bought a Maternitydress for two weddings I am invited to this year and I will be 6 months pregnant. The delivery to germany was surprisingly fast and the dress arrived in a pretty package wrapped in a thin paper to protect the fabric. The dress is very beautiful and comfortable. I am very satisfied and would buy things from this shop again.

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Jenkins

I need a dress asap and it came fast and was exactly how it was described on the website. It fitted perfectly

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Hassall

I purchased a couple of shift dresses and have to say they are just perfect! The material is lovely and soft and the cut of each dress so flattering for a growing tummy. I receive lovely comments each and every time I wear them. I found the service from Tiffany Rose to be very good too - the dresses were shipped immediately and arrived within days! They were beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much for offering such a high quality product!

Posted 1 week ago

Lauren Thomson

I ordered the Katie dress in short length and it came within a couple of days and was delightfully wrapped. The dress fitted perfectly but I'm tall and wanted it a little longer. As was suggested by the lovely note in the box from Tiffany Rose, I contacted Emilie, the customer service manager, and requested a longer length. For a small fee and no stress, I received my bespoke dress in the perfect length just a few days later. I am so impressed with the product, service and can do attitude at Tiffany Rose. I would highly recommend shopping here ladies! I got married in NYC last week in an intimate ceremony and I felt like the most comfortable, happy and pretty bride, something I never thought possible at 6 months pregnant. I hope this helps!! Thanks again Emilie! Xx

Posted 1 week ago

Joan Beard

I was skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online, but I was very pleased with both the quality and ease of shipping. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride-to-be!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Adrianne Ross

I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I loved that they had a great selection; looking for a wedding dress on other sites usually gave me 2 or 3 options (some of which weren't even wedding dresses) or just plus size dresses. The communications were prompt and the shipping was fast. DHL doesn't actually deliver to where I live, and I was a bit worried that I would have problems getting my package (drive 4 hours to Salt Lake City, pay extra, etc.). Instead, my package was simply transferred to the postal service and I was able to pick it up with no issues. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of this transaction, particularly since both weddings and pregnancy can be stressful and this experience was not stressful at all.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Sonja Oehlenschlaeger

Excellent service, and help. Had the dress Monday ordered it on Thursday. Thank you very much. Brgds from Sonja , Copenhagen

Posted 2 weeks ago

FLORENCIA QUIROGA

I had excellent response at every mail I sent with questions. The dress I bought arrived on time and fitted perfectly!! Couldn't be happier!! Thanks a lot!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kristen Palson

Not only did I love my dress but their customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend using them.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Amy Walker

I was a 4/6 before I got pregnant and so I ordered the size 6. I was skeptical because I am 9 months and I have gained 30 pounds, but the dress was a perfect fit. Customer service was extremely helpful and I received my dress in 3 business days...from the UK to the USA. Shipping was $10 and the dress was beautiful! Thank-you for helping me feel amazing at 9 months!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kim Brett

I ordered 3 dresses and all 3 were stunning I would have got them all if I could The service was beyond brilliant. The 2 I didn't choose went back and money refunded within 2 days Excellent quality and service would recommend to ANYONE this place is CLASS and BRILLIANT xx well done all of you

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carina Kriz

Very beautyful Dress. The sice fits perfect. When you Order the Dress it comes at the right time.

Posted 2 weeks ago

CHARLINE CHAPELLE

The dress I commanded arrived very quickly thanks to the express service. It is simply sublime. I am 6-month-old bride and half and even not being very tall, . Very good quality, attractive lace, perfect.

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...