Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
SALE - Up to 60% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
Perfect fit!
Channah Van der Zant, Netherlands - July 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Excellent service with beautiful packaging. It felt like great care was taken with my special purchase. I will definitely shop here again during my pregnancy.
Denise Phelan, United Kingdom - July 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress was gorgeous! I felt special. I got lots of compliments. The bright colours also made it great fun looking for matching accessories! Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Stacey Collier-West, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Faultless from start to finish, can't recommend this company enough from ordering, through to advice about sizing and styles. My dress was for our wedding blessing and being pregnant with a changing body shape meant that normal long maxi type dresses were not flexible enough to accommodate my growing bump. The two that I ordered, because I wasn't sure, had more than enough growing room. So, there was no need to worry about it fitting on the day. I look forward to wearing it for real in a few weeks. Thank you all so much Mrs Neale
Stef Neale, United Kingdom - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Excellent service over chat to choose the right size. Fast delivery in a very nice package. The dress was a perfect fit and just as beautiful as wished for. Couldn´t have been more satisfied with the service or the dress. Thank you :)
Regina Sundberg, Sweden - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I had a great experience with Tiffany Rose. I was a bit concerned about which size I needed since I was almost halfway through my third trimester before we could get all the arrangements and everyone together for our ceremony. I had found the dress I really wanted but it was on pre-order so I was also concerned about the dress arriving in time. I got in touch with one of the representatives and she was so helpful. I ended up ordering my two favorite dresses in the size that she had suggested (in case the one I preferred didn't arrive in time). I ended up getting both dresses very quickly and loved them both. I wore the long gown for my ceremony and ended up wearing the shorter gown for my shower since I liked it as well. Both fit wonderfully and looked great. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone who is looking for a great dress without having to spend a ton of money. Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for making two of my pregnancy events so great!!
Candice, USA - July 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered two dresses as I am going to a wedding and am nursing. Both were beautiful and I ended up keeping both. They arrived swiftly in a beautiful box and I actually felt beautiful and elegant for the first time since giving birth two months previously.
Louise Shaw, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I ordered two dresses as I am going to a wedding and am nursing. Both were beautiful and I ended up keeping both. They arrived swiftly in a beautiful box and I actually felt beautiful and elegant for the first time since giving birth two months previously.
Louise Shaw, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
My daughters wedding had to be brought forward by a year and the quick delivery made it possible for my daughter to look beautiful on her special day. The dress fitted perfectly!
Ann Buckingham, United Kingdom - July 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Customer service at its best! The quality of the dress I ordered was amazing- I'm so impressed and totally worth the purchase!
Emily Arahata, Canada - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Blue Nile
Thank you Tiffany Rose, my daughter loved her beautiful dress. Thank you all the way from down under Aussie land
Natalie Peterson, Australia - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Das Kleid sieht sehr schön aus und ist qualitativ hochwertig. Die Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell und problemlos.
Elena Steinbach, Germany - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Very quick delivery from the UK (I'm in Australia). Professional and fast on email. Great customer service and great end product. Thankyou :)
Michelle Cato, Australia - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Beautiful dresses with room to expand.
Arielle Lebovitz, Germany - July 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Wisteria
The service was perfect . If I had any questions I got a reply the same day. I ordered three dresses and loved all of them. I doubted very much to take a size smaller , but I decided to take the risk that I have growth enough for the wedding to fit this one perfectly. Beautiful dress for a great price . Thank you so much for the great service.
Maartje, Netherlands - July 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I live in Australia and couldn't find a maternity wedding dress I liked so I went online and found one at Tiffany Rose. The first one I ordered arrived in three days from the UK, very quick! It was a pretty dress but not for me so I organised to return it and it was collected from my house the very next morning. I then ordered a different dress, it arrived in three days too and I absolutely loved it. The customer service team were great. The dress itself was so comfortable and being 30 weeks pregnant at my wedding, you want comfort! I received so many compliments on my dress and I'm very glad I found Tiffany Rose!
Melinda Quinn, - July 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Sizing was spot on and it arrived in record time (very surprised as it came from the other side of the world). Overall a wonderful service. Thanks.
Laura, Australia - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Dress was great! And I was very pleased with the help I got from them when I couldn,t decide which size I should take. It was a really good service and a really wonderful dress. So happy I found you! I will recomemd every friend!
MARIA PATIÑO LUENGO, Spain - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Absolutely amazing service! Quality of my wedding dress was very good. Highly recommend Tiffany Rose
Ausra Bartkeviciute, United Kingdom - July 2016
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very nice dress! Good customer service.
Jolien Verschelde, France - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
I now have 3 dresses from Tiffany Rose, they wash well, the fabrics are super soft and comfortable and most importantly they make me feel fab when I'm wearing them. Thank you!
Clarissa Bartram-Gent, United Kingdom - July 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Great dress. Fits perfectly!
Beatrice Farano, USA - July 2016
Silk Satin Sash Ivory
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
My wedding dress was beautiful and fit me perfectly. I was really impressed at how quickly I received it too, it was literally 3 days. I had ordered it in 2 colors, so I needed to return one and that was so easy. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose and was very happy.
Linda Williams, USA - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I couldn't believe how easy and quick it all was. My dress arrived within 48 hours and I finally had the bridal moment I'd been missing - despite being pregnant. Can't wait for everyone to see my dress in just over 2 weeks! Have recommended this site already.
Gemma Rees, United Kingdom - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Livraison rapide/produit conforme à la description/bonne taille.
MEHDI LAKHAL, France - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I LOVE my dress!! It arrived really fast and was beautiful :-) I got so many compliments! Very happy with my purchase!
Janice Gonzalez, USA - July 2016
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Absolutely beautiful dress. Ordered more than one to check sizing. The returns process was a bit confusing and long winded but I suppose this was because the process is standardised for international deliveries too. Otherwise, the fabric of the dress is beautiful and easy to nurse in this dress too. Stunning design and I got complimented too! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Beenal Rajyaguru, United Kingdom - July 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Super fast delivery!! The dress was as describe, nice quality and nice cut . Fitted me very well (the size guide is very accurate). I definitely recommend this brand . Thank you
Eskenazi Maud, France - July 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Lovely dress. Perfect for breastfeeding at a wedding. The fabric is really high quality and hangs beautifully. I found it very flattering for my post natal tummy!
Catherine Russell, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Ordering and receiving this dress was easy and quick. I know from past orders that any issues are dealt with quickly and efficiently. Only reason I haven't reviewed the dress as very good is due to the dress design. I ordered the dress for my sisters wedding as I am breastfeeding my 9 week old. I have been fortunate in loosing my bump quickly however the dress is designed for a bumb and I had to have it taken up several inches at the front of the dress. This seems to be an issue with most nursing dresses and considering advice is to feed until at least 6months it would be useful if there were also slimmer fitting nursing dresses also.
Elizabeth Jones, United Kingdom - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
The dress I bought was perfect. It fits great and looks and feel really expensive. It's a really heavy dress with a lot of fabric and it came packaged in a beautiful box, which was unexpected.
Ellen Ljung, Sweden - July 2016
Lizzy Maternity Dress Short Blue Nile
Happy with overall browsing, shopping, and shipping/receiving experience. I had an issue with a return, which seems to be a Tiffany Rose issue, but in the end it was sorted out.
Zachary Whirley, Australia - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Great delivery, good size and flattering.
Lynne Neilson, United Kingdom - June 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress!
Anna Marie Bencosme, USA - June 2016
Carmen Maternity Gown Gold Rush
MY DRESS ARRIVED IN A LOVELY BOX AND WAS WELL PACKED THE DRESS IS OF GOOD QUALITY AND WAS EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE IT WAS STYLISH AND COMFORTABLE I GOT LOADS OF COMPLEMENTS AND WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO FRIENDS THANKYOU
Janice Graham, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Quick respons in helping with choice of size and the dress fitted perfectly! Quick respons in help with color and samples was send for free and arrived by the door, fantastic! Overall very helpful and polite staff that helped me and made me feel important and very welcomed. Thanks!
Sara Magnusson, Sweden - June 2016
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Dragonfly
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Beautiful dress, shipped to america in 2 days on regular shipping!!!! Was super impressed with the quality and how nicely it came boxed with an easy return package to use. My only negative would be the price of the dress, I felt it was a little pricey and that at that price at least free shipping should of been included.
Sheli Yona, USA - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Efficient service, beautiful dress received.
Martina Coady, - June 2016
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Very quick service. Expected to take a few days at least as ordered Friday morning, arrived Saturday. Lovely dress, beautifully made and super soft material. Very bridal with the added maternity benefit.
Kevin Stone, United Kingdom - June 2016
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Looks great. Material is super soft. Husband loved it.
Sarah Smilanich, USA - June 2016
Sara Maternity Shift Dress Colour Palette
Beautiful dress, very good customer service. A pity that pregnancy lasts for a certain amount of time, otherwise I would order many clothes from Tiffany Rose.
AnnaMarie Kontoudiou, Greece - June 2016
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Thrilled with my dress, so easy to breastfeed in and I felt good in it at the wedding I was attending.
Clair Lewis, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I felt like the most beautiful bride in the world on my wedding day, even with a big belly :) The delivery was really fast and your customer service was excellent when I contacted you.
Emma Andersson, Sweden - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress is for my Wedding, my Daughter will be heavily pregnant but still wants to be my Bridesmaid so we purchased it after a lot of looking and it's Gorgeous. She is looking forward to wearing it and I'm sure she will look amazing. The Material is Gorgeous and I'm really chuffed with the price. Thank you
Ann Robbins, United Kingdom - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I've received lovely dress in short time.
Ewelina Kropiwiec, Belgium - June 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Thank you for the great wedding dress and your service! The first dress I ordered got to me within three days. Then I needed it a little longer and contacted your customer service. This was a great experience. They are quick, helpful and well-organized. So, MY dress was sent to me on time (the mail delivery company was a little unorganized, though...) and I will never forget my wedding day.
Susanne Geimer, Belgium - June 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I have bought the MAYA GOWN SHORT bridle dress. The material was lovely and soft, fitting is perfect, however the sizes are small, so please order a size ( or even 2) up than you normally would buy in maternity clothes. I am generally a size 8, hardly put any weight on and all my other maternity clothes are size 8, but the 8-10 simply didn't fit me, 10-12 was just on the tight side, but i managed squeze myself into it. They were also very good exchanging the dress within a week for a bigger size!!
Susan Hamilton-Miller, - June 2016
Maya Maternity Wedding Gown Short Ivory
My dress is wonderful everybody told me it's beautiful
Cristina Gheorghiu, United Kingdom - June 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The dress is nicer and fits better than I expected. I bought it for a quite formal evening wedding and I think I made the right choice. I chose size 1, I'm usually a 38 EUR (but 10 UK is a bit big for me), 34 C in bra and I'm around 54 kgs and 1,61 cm high. Fits great. I don't know other dresses but this one admits a bit of room, so if you doubt between size 1 or 2 I would go for size 1. Regarding customer care, I have to say it's one of the best I've experienced.
Covadonga Garcia, Netherlands - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Fast delivery and beautifully packaged, the dress is true to size and great quality.
Clare Noone, Ireland - June 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
The service is brilliant and I love my dress. I would recommend!
Iveta Tabulevica, Ireland - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I ordered this dress for my wedding and I was not disappointed!! It came quickly and I felt so beautiful on my special day! Really flattering fit, I was so happy with my dress!!
Ffion Helsby, United Kingdom - June 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Very quick delivery. Great dress for breastfeeding at a christening, very flattering. Excellent service.
Juliette Glenn, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Just love the dress. It is so cosy and still looking so elegant.
Anna Kohaut, Germany - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Dresses arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I ordered 3 as I was unsure of style and size. All 3 were lovely and it was obvious which one was for me. The dresses are really good quality for the price and beautifully made. I am really looking forward to wearing it this Friday!
Claire Mahaffey, United Kingdom - June 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Schneller und reibungsloser Ablauf, bei der nächsten Hochzeit gerne wieder.
Hans-Peter Klimt, Germany - June 2016
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Excellent service, beautifully packaged, made me feel really special receiving it. The dress is lovely and really flattering. Have worn it to two weddings and love it. Will still wear it once I have finished breastfeeding.
Hannah Druett, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Beautiful dresses, great selection, uncomplicated delivery and returns - fantastic!!
Karoline Ruiz de Roxas, Netherlands - June 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Dragonfly
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Dragonfly
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress is perfect, better than the picture! Postage was much faster than i expected.
Anita Haack, Australia - June 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Good website, easy ordering process, prompt delivery and beautiful dress. Only criticism, when paying such a lot for the item of clothing, I would expect delivery to be included.
Helen Hood, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I bought this dress as I was 38 weeks pregnant and getting married. The cut and finish made me feel very special on the day and I received many compliments. It was also extremely comfortable and flattered my bump. I had tried many dresses from lots of different companies and this was the best by far.
Vanessa McInerney, United Kingdom - June 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
perfect service and perfect quality. one robe had a litte defect, but it was no problem to change it immediately. Perfect service!!! All guests were very impressed of my beautiful robe which fitted very good in spite of materinity paunch.
Sibylle Rapp, Germany - June 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
The order process was easy and the dress arrived quickly. Customer service responded to my questions via email pretty fast. The dress is beautiful and overall experience was great! I am 5'4 and the dress does not need any alteration at all. Thank you!
Summer Rathamany, Germany - June 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Lovely dress. Soft, comfortable and flattering to wear. A little pricey for jersey but you do get what you pay for in life.
Caitlin Marnell, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Thank you!!! You saved my weddings. before the wedding stayed a week, and I saw that my dress already small for me. I was very glad to found your page. in just two days, I got my new dress, which is more beautiful than the one where I had to. it seems that the dress specially for me . smile does not disappear from the face. I'll be the most beautiful bride. Thanks
Sandra, United Kingdom - June 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Habe das Kleid Anastasia lang bestellt. War nach drei Tagen bereits da!!! Anprobiert, passt perfekt...vielen Dank. Die Hochzeit meiner Freundin kann kommen...
Adelheid Weber, Germany - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I ordered from the US and received the dress within five days! It's just as it looks on the website. The material is beautiful and the dress will work perfectly! Thanks TR!
Jeannette Schwartz, USA - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I love this dress! Came in pretty packaging and on time.
Eszter Surgenor, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
It's a beautiful, chique dress that fits very well. I would recommend to order the dress in your usual size. I was also very pleased with the fast delivery!
Coralie Hospes-de Jong, Netherlands - June 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Dragonfly
Extremely happy with my Tiffany Rose maxi dress. The customer service was very pleasent and quick. I had the dress in three days at home (Netherlands). The dress is lovely and fits perfectly! I can recommend to everyone woman and the dress is definitely worth the money!
Santine Van Kleef, Sweden - June 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Beautiful dress and excellent service!
Coral Pagram, Sweden - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Loved this dress - it fitted perfectly and looked very classy !! Thank you ladies for your help ! X
Emma Flight, United Kingdom - June 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
It's a wonderful dress, very flattering, got lots of compliments at my wedding!!
Catherine Harvey, USA - June 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Brilliant
Oliver Elworthy, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
I absolutely loved this dress. I was almost 7 months pregnant when I wore this for my wedding day and it was the most comfortable, pretty and flattering dress I have ever worn and I didn't want to take it off. The pictures looked great and I got loads of compliments. I can't recommend this dress enough. I originally ordered two sizes and it was really easy to send one back which was too big and I got my refund quickly. I will definitely be recommending Tiffany Rose dresses to everyone I know.
Helen Nicolas, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Excellent service, delivery and returns.
Robert Woollard, United Kingdom - June 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Eden gown is absolutely stunning! Perfect fit, great quality would recommend 100%! Thank you Tiffany Rose
Asta Perkins, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
I spent ages trying to find a wedding dress that would fit my 5 month sidekick and this dress was amazing! Fit beautifully, was ridiculously comfortable and the order process and delivery was easy and so so quick!
Heather Thomson, Australia - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress! Very comfortable fabric and flattering cute. Tiffany Rose's Team is also really responsive and helpful. I highly recommend!
Marie , USA - June 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Traumhaftes Kleid! Auf der Bildern sieht es eher so aus, als würde es an Hintern und Becken eng anliegen, tut es aber nicht. Der Stoff ist sehr hochwertig und dick und fällt deswegen sehr schwer herab und zieht es somit "glatt". Es ist aber genug Platz darin auch für breite Hüften ohne, dass irgendetwas auch nur ansatzweise spannt oder seltsam aussieht. Auch was das Dekolleté anbelangt, sieht es auch mit kleinerem Busen wunderbar aus. Glückwunsch an die Designer!!
Eva Müller, Germany - June 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
The package was delivered on time. We also liked the different ways the information regarding the delivery and order were provided (by e-mail and SMS).
Arjan Hennink, Netherlands - June 2016
Lizzy Maternity Maxi Dress Monochrome Forest
I simply adore my dress! I just tried it on again( first try was at delivery at 29weeks). I'm getting ready for my wedding next Saturday with Prince Charming ), and my dress still fits me beautifully at 35weeks of pregnancy. And has some extra if bump was to grow before next week. My future husband thinks I look great in it ( which was my only criteria ). Delivery was fast, I felt like a star opening the lovely quality packaging... Made in England it was written all over , I'm so chuffed to wear English ( as I am) at my French wedding. Future French mother in law is goin to be over the moon with my dress! Thanks you Tiffany Roses peeps! You are going to enlighten my happiest day with this beautiful piece! Merci et bonjour de la France '
Emma Strong, France - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Fit absolutely perfectly. I'm 5"1 and was 5 mo pregnant at the time.
Kiran Singh, USA - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Fantastic quality dress, I got lots of amazing comments on my wedding day. Dress was very comfortable and bump was super comfy.
Joanne Bruce, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Lovely dress, perfect for breastfeeding during my low-key wedding. Ordered from Germany and it arrived the next day. Customer service seamless and amazing, the dress I returned was quickly refunded.
Johnny Chang, Germany - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The two dresses I purchased from Tiffany Rose have been exceptional. I had to change one (had bought long version then decided I preferred shorter one) and the staff could not have been more helpful. Yes, the dresses are a little more expensive than some of the other maternity shops, but the quality is fantastic and so is the fit. I'm very happy with TR and will definitely shop here again.
Barbara Serra, Germany - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Good fast service, easy to use website. Bought two dresses in the same material as loved it and nothing like it out in stores, high quality, nicely fitting. A bit difficult to judge size wise - I don't think the 'pick the size you are pre pregnancy approach really works for me!' All my maternity clothes vary from 10-16! For maternity wear the price is ok and I do think the quality is excellent.
Jessica Sibson, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
We ordered two gowns, to see which would fit better, the ceremony was at 39 weeks so we were concerned about the size. The package was small and I was worried what they would look like. The gown was more than beautiful on, it fit perfectly I would definitely recommend the long Amelia gown. It is stunning. We were very grateful for Tiffany Rose, Thank you so much.
Dacey Miller, USA - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
j'ai été très satisfaite des conseils pour le choix des robes. La personne avec qui j'ai échangé a également pu m'aider à choisir les modèles en fonction des mensurations que j'avais communiquées, ce qe j'ai apprécié. De plus, les délais de livraisons sont biens.
CAMILLE LECOQ, France - June 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
What a beautiful dress! I couldn't be happier. I ordered it on a Friday from the US and received it on Monday. Wow! I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Dawn Kesler, USA - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
I wanted a dress that was simple and would make me look nice even being 23 weeks pregnant and having a bigger bump than I should at this stage. It was a quiet wedding with only a few people but soon as the pictures came through people were commenting on how beautiful it was. Fabric is spot on, dress was just awesome!
Andrea Brook, United Kingdom - June 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Fast delivery, no problems with payments. Dress looked great and fitted as well perfectly . Not usually I get such a good quality and overall experience from online shopping so well done!
Patrycja Zajkowska, United Kingdom - June 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Ordering and shipping were very simple and easy. I did choose a expedited shipping option which arrived on time and in great condition. The packaging was great, too. The quality and fit of the dress was EXCELLENT!! I am so pleased with finding that dress - I have received so many compliments. It's definitely very flattering for pregnant women. Would definitely recommend this website to friends or family!
JESSICA FISHELSON, USA - June 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Exceptional service from start to finish. I am so happy with my purchase, everyone commented on my wedding dress. :) have recommended to their pregnant mummy friends x
Grace Palmer, United Kingdom - June 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
La service Tiffany rose est très bien. J'avais commandé une première robe trop petite et le retour s'est effectué rapidement sans me déplacer puisque c'est DHL qui est venu chercher le colis chez moi. J'ai eu une personne auparavant sur internet qui a fait le nécessaire et rapidement. La robe est vraiment de qualité. Je recommande ce site.
Caroline Wattier, France - June 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Costumer service is informative and very friendly, the dresses as beautiful as pictured. High quality material and a perfect fit made for lots of compliments. I ordered it from the Netherlands and received my package (a gift in itself) only a few days later. Very happy with my buy and I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
Tessa De Grood, Netherlands - June 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Colour Block Maternity Dress Wild Blueberry
I ordered this dress and it arrived this morning, absolutely perfect and fits me beautifully, I would recommend this dress to anyone.. It's honestly gorgeous
Alison Freer, United Kingdom - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful colour and fit. Wore it for my baby shiwer!
Regina Ofuono, United Kingdom - June 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
I ordered this dress on Monday and received it on Tuesday. Brilliant service. It was delivered in a beautiful box with tissue. The dress is beautiful on. Glad I went up a size as suggested by member of staff as there isn't much stretch in it. I felt really good when trying it on, very flattering and the colour is lovely. Very happy with it and can't wait to wear it to the summer weddings I have. I'm over 18 weeks now but know there is enough room in it to grow. The quality is lovely, thick lace, and very comfy. Not restrictive at all. Thank you Tiffany Rose !
Gwawr Evans, United Kingdom - June 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Beautiful dress!
Anna Marie Bencosme, USA - June 2016
Carmen Maternity Gown Gold Rush
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2623 Reviews

Jodi Mountain

Tiffany Rose has superb customer service from start to finish. They were so helpful throughout the process. I'm very happy with the dress and it looks so much more expensive than it is. Found dress true to size and there's room for 3 more months of my growing bump. Would highly recommend.

Posted 10 hours ago

MELANI SRIKANDA

I bought this dress for my maternity shoot and its absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend people to purchase the dress.

Posted 1 day ago

Michela Canevascini

Service optimal, livraison rapide des habits! Un des habits était parfait, que j'ai gardé pour le mariage, l'autre, malgré c'était la même taille, était trop grand et pas en parfait état au niveau de la broderie. A ne pas oublier les frais de douane depuis la Suisse et les frais de raccourcis, les habits longs étant souvent trop longs... Mais je recommande vivement!!!!!

Posted 1 day ago

Emily MacDonald

Item arrived promptly, was excellent quality and very flattering. Would order again from Tiffany Rose

Posted 2 days ago

Katherine Foster

The dress is comfortable but also elegant. The fabric is very soft, and the dress is well made. I received many compliments, and I am very satisfied.

Posted 3 days ago

Aniko Sebesteny

I bought my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose, I was seven months pregnant, and I loved it! The dress was elegant, confortable, well fitted at the upper part, and giving plenty of space to my belly. I had a wonderful wedding day, and wore the dress for the ceremony and the evening dance. I loved that it was available in 3 days with express shipping, the customer service on the phone was very helpful. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! :)

Posted 3 days ago

Anna Piccinini

The dress I bought was exactly how I expected it. Fabric of very good quality and very well finished. Dress dispatched on time. Outstanding customer service!

Posted 4 days ago

Shauni Scherpereel

My weddingdress is perfect!!! Thank you!!!

Posted 5 days ago

Elisabetta Farina

I really had an exceptional experience with Tiffany Rose. I typically don't buy dresses online, however I couldn't find any maternity wedding dresses in Australia. I decided to order with a bit of hesitation and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I was so impressed with the quality of the service and the dress itself. The dress was delivered to Australia in 3 business days, and the size was just perfect. Tiffany Rose made my day really special. Absolutely competitive price considering the quality you get. Thanks so much for making my baby bump look SO beautiful! Happy to send through a picture from the photographer if you wish. Thanks again, Elisabetta

Posted 6 days ago

Stefanie Andorfer

The Dress has been amazing and fit perfectly. The Quality is great and worth the price

Posted 6 days ago

Monika Bogacz

Good price, very fast delivery. Box in a good condition.

Posted 1 week ago

Laura Darracott

I got married at 31 weeks pregnant in the "Verona short", and I loved this dress! Everyone said how beautiful it looked, and it was so comfortable to wear. Shipping and returning other dresses was really easy, and even though I live in Germany every order reached me in 3-4 working days (normal delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend!).

Posted 1 week ago

Isobel Abbott

my order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I ordered the dress in two sizes and my refund for the wrong size was dealt with very fast. My only criticism would be that I would expect free returns for a product and service of this quality.

Posted 1 week ago

Delphine Taylor

Fab fitting dress made me feel a million dollars,hugged in all the right places would definitely recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Johnson

Can't fault the dress it looked as good as it in the picture and made me feel fantastic

Posted 1 week ago

Rachael Cornish

Dress is lovely and flattering over the bump.

Posted 1 week ago

Oksana Kolite

I'm very happy with my dress, i have 36 weeks pregnancy and i feel very comfortable.

Posted 1 week ago

Nadine Bittler

Very friendly Contact, fast Delivery, nice Dresses and fast Doing Reclamations. Thank you very much, i've been a beautiful pregnant bride in Tiffany Rose :o)

Posted 1 week ago

Laila Farid

I ordered a couple of dresses just to make sure to find the perfect dress for my wedding. And I did!! :D The dress is a dream and it fits very good! The quality is good as well! The shipping and the return wasn't a problem at all and the refund was very fast (I ordered from Germany!). I couldn't find a good dress here - so thank you Tiffany Rose. You made my wedding day a beautiful day! :D

Posted 1 week ago

Christine Van De Werken

Really happy.. the dress was good quality and it arrived on time

Posted 1 week ago

ÁNGELA Puyol Cuesta

The attention on-line, how fast we received our purchase, how easily we could return it and change it for another size.... honestly, amazing

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...