Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next
Very high quality material and exceptionally well made, I'm so glad I bought the real thing and not a cheap knockoff.
Angela Tardy, USA - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Excellent products and fast delivery. Best customer service I've ever seen.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Lovely dress, very quick delivery.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Delighted with the very fast shipping and the dress itself. It was perfect for nursing at a wedding, very comfortable and the fit was great.
Anonymous, Ireland - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Fantastic service , was delivered the very next day in beautiful packaging . The dresses themselves were both beautiful, really flattering and made this mama to be feel like a fashionable woman again . These dresses are pricey but you get what you pay for , I am sure they will come out again for my next pregnancies!!
Carrie Anne Matthews, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Artistry
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Snow Leopard
I absolutely rave about this company and recommend these dresses to all of my pregnant friends! At 19 weeks pregnant I panicked when I realized the dress I had previously purchased from a different supplier no longer fit (cue the horror movie music). Tiffany Rose caught my eye and I ordered the long, blushed colored Eden gown. Concerned about my impending wedding I requested expedited shipping - hoping the dress would make it in time (my wedding was about 2 weeks away). The dress arrived at my residence WITHIN 48 HOURS (I live in the U.S. by the way) and it was PERFECT. The fabric is so beautiful and soft and the gown fit perfectly. Their customer service was also excellent as I had to send them an email to confirm my purchase and someone responded within 12 hours (despite the time difference). Bravo Tiffany Rose! I will certainly be a return customer!
KRYSTLE HOARD, USA - August 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Sash is beautiful, looks better in real life than on photo. Delivery was immediate - very impressed with everything to do with Tiffany Rose.
Elaine Woollam, France - August 2016
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Customer service was excellent with quick email responses and quick return of funds when I had to return an item. Fast delivery and I loved the dress that I kept and got lots of compliments.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Je suis ravie!
Anonymous, France - August 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Artistry
Beautiful dress, fantastic material, perfect for and extremely comfortable. The dress is just perfect
Laura Maskell, United Kingdom - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Great quality, beautiful designs and wonderful customer service!
Carolina Lederer, USA - August 2016
Galaxy Maternity Gown Long Night Sky
Un énorme merci pour l'excellent service et la rapidité de livraison! Je le recommande à toutes!!!
Anonymous, Canada - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful packaging. Perfect fit. Comfortable and classy.
Anonymous, Ireland - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I LOVE this dress! It is beautifully made and the fabric feels lovely. Couldn't be happier!
Amber C, Australia - August 2016
Willow Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Tiffany Rose has exceeded my expectations. The quality of the garments are great and their customer services is exceptional. You can liaise with them whenever you wish. They keep you updated with orders and are very courteous. I will always use Tiffany Rose. I
Jayne Young, United Kingdom - August 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Brilliant had so many lovely comments on how I looked in my dress
Lorna Beavan, United Kingdom - August 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
The maternity dress that I ordered was very beautiful and comfortable. It was perfect!
Anonymous, USA - August 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Lovely fitting dresses and arrives beautifully packaged.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
A couple of returns before I found the right dress, all of which were handled incredibly promptly. The eventual dress I chose was just perfect.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Arrivée avant mon mariage malgré une commande à la dernière minute. Merci !
Anonymous, France - August 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
7 months pregnant prega Beautiful bride, thanks to you! I'm very happy I found your homepage and ordered a dress. I can only agree what I Read before that the service was excellent and quick - the dress reached me in Sweden in just 5 days.
Emma Tejler, Sweden - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Months ago I had emailed them in regards to the dress I just bought from them about the availability of it upon ordering at a later date. The response I got was quick and personal! They ensured me that my dress would still be available and it was safe to wait until I was further along my pregnancy to order my wedding dress.
Lisa Hean, USA - August 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
I found Tiffany Rose so easy to deal with, shipping to Australia was super quick and the dresses were just perfect. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Anonymous, Australia - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I loved the wide selection of dresses and patterns on offer and found it really hard to choose. I wanted a dress that was feminine and pretty and what chick also enhanced my bump, which these dresses really did! My parcel arrived so quickly and was beautifully packaged - it was such a treat to find a maternity dress which didn't make me feel frumpy or that would 'just do'. I have worn the dress I bought to 3 weddings this summer and have received loads of compliments - it was well worth the money. My only sadness is this is my last baby so I probably won't get to wear it again!
Helen Emmings, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
So happy with my wedding dress! Cannot wait to wear it next month for my wedding and be super cumfy with my baby bump. Quality and design is great. Thank you!
Kiah Lyons, Australia - August 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I absolutely loved my Amelia Dress. Firstly, Tiffany Rose is one of the few formal maternity dress shops around. I went to many stores and many other big name retail websites, but none of them had as wide a collection as Tiffany rose. Secondly, I was forced to take a chance by ordering the dress online without having tried it on and the sizing was spot on. It fit perfectly. The material under the lace was so comfortable and form fitting. The material of the dress did not cause me to get overly hot seeing as I was wearing it on a very hot and humid day. The shimmer of the lace added to my pregnant glow. I felt so beautiful in the dress and was even surprised when strangers commented on the dress and the radiance it provided. The only thing to be careful with is getting the lace stuck to things that may cause pulls and fray the material.
Jennifer Cruz-Flores, USA - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I got so many compliments on my wedding dress. I ordered my pre pregency size and it fit like a dream. I was 23 weeks on the day and had ordered early. It was great not having to worry about having the dress altered or not fitting at all. I ordered a jeweled belt and it completed the look. The dress also came right away !
Ellen Axelsen, USA - August 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Very pleased with my dress
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Excellent service, the dress is perfect and came on time. Thank you very much!
Mouzaki Maria, Greece - August 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Lovely dress, fast delivery. Ordered two since I couldn't decide on the size. Easy return, quick refund for the other one!
Anonymous, Sweden - August 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
This was just the perfect dress for my 24 week bump on our civil wedding day! It fit perfectly (true to size), was comfortable, easy to style, and looked beautiful and elegant. Customer service was also super efficient and friendly, so overall it was a brilliant experience :) thank you!
Anonymous, Denmark - August 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Beautiful packaging. Very pretty dress that is also comfortable and stylish,
Anonymous, Ireland - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Fantastic products, fantastic prices and fantastic customer service. Would recommend to anyone.
Fay Boulton, United Kingdom - August 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Très belle robe, bien coupée et joli tissus (avec doublure). Elle est très agréable a portée, je me sens élégante bien que je sois à mon 7ème mois de grossesse.
Anonymous, France - August 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Cruise Stripe
Unbelievably fast delivery!!!! Ordered Monday morning and by Tuesday morning it was delivered! Gorgeous dress very flattering and so comfortable. Highly recommend!
Natasha Neckles, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
I really like the two dresses I chose, They are actually nicer than my non-maternity ones. Excellent customer service and speedy shipping to Belgium. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Anonymous, Belgium - August 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
The dress fit perfectly and although it was made of cotton, the dress was fully lined, elegant and comfortable. I wore it for my baby shower. I looked and felt great!
Tisha Murray-George, USA - August 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Perfect, beautiful dress
Charlene Mabilais, France - August 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Great silhouette, lovely soft material, can't wait to wear it for my brother's wedding.
Helen, United Kingdom - August 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Very fast shipping! I was shocked!
Anonymous, USA - August 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I love my dress from Tiffany rose. It came in three days to Alaska! It's so beautiful and fit perfect. I am having twins and was 5 months along and ordered as they recommended and it was perfect. Thank you so much for providing maternity wedding dresses.
Kristen Buckwalter, USA - August 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Just the most fantastic service and product from Tiffany Rose! INCREDIBLY fast delivery and a wonderful product in a lovely box. This dress is quite simply beautiful. It is very comfy on curves, fits your pre-pregnancy size with definite 'give' for when you get naturally bigger in pregnancy. I am thrilled and cannot wait to wear it to weddings this Summer/Autumn/Winter! Thank you very much, I will be raving about you/it to my friends!
Christina Brewer, United Kingdom - August 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Ordered this dress last minute within a week of our wedding. Went with the overnight shipping and delivery was quick and easy. The dress was stunning right out of the package and fit perfectly, true to size. I needed no alterations, just a quick steaming and I was incredibly comfortable throughout our whole wedding. No zippers or tight seams on my pregnant belly. Couldn't have found a better dress or fit. And the price is unbeatable. Highly recommend it!!
Amy B, USA - August 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered three dresses for my wedding. I couldn't choose as they were all stunning and fitted perfectly! So I had to choose one. The customer service replied the same day if I had any questions about size etc. The delivery service and return services were perfectly arranged and really cheap. Thank you for the professional service and the beautiful dresses.
Maartje Willems, Netherlands - August 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
My dress was just what I'd hoped for; lightweight jersey fabric that keeps it shape, a vibrant coloured pattern and a flattering empire fit that hangs well. Perfect for the string of weddings and christenings this season as it is very easy to breastfeed in, though as the top comes right down to reveal the breast you do need a muslin or scarf handy should you wish to prevent full exposure!!
Katy Hayhoe, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Got this gorgeous dress from my partner, to wear for our wedding reception.Our wedding theme is "summer flowers" and i had trouble finding a dress to like. The fabric is wonderful (falls heavy, is smooth to touch), quality stitching, lovely print and easy access for breastfeeding ( without being too obvious!)I love it! Will recommend your products will all my heart! :)
Corina Medrea, United Kingdom - August 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
The dress I ordered was so comfortable and everybody complimented it :)
Anonymous, United Kingdom - August 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The customer services team were fantastic, very helpful, responsive and accommodating both prior to making a purchase and afterwards. The dresses come beautifully presented are are of high quality. By far the best selection of maternity evening wear I managed to find. Thank you!
Jo Mulcahy, USA - August 2016
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Bought a dress to wear to multiple events starting on my first trimester, and it fit, felt, and looked great!
Anonymous, USA - August 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Aztec Artistry
I love the quality of the dress, received many compliments on it. I deducted one point because the top portion of the dress on the picture looks white, however, it came in light gray color. Overall, great dress though!
Anonymous, USA - August 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
SO happy with this dress. Lovely material, good quality and a great price. Very comfortable yet still flattering over my growing bump. The dress was delivered within 24 hours of ordering which I thought was amazing. Brilliant customer service too.
Charley, United Kingdom - August 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress was perfect it came in time and it was amazingly wrapped.
Sarah Lloyd, Australia - August 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I need to return all 3 dresses I ordered but have been on my honeymoon so had the intention of returning them when I returned. However discovered you only have a 14 day returns policy. Now I have 3 dresses I don't need and would much rather have a refund rather than a gift voucher.
Adele Smart, United Kingdom - August 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Cruise Stripe
I ordered the Elsa Gown Long maternity dress. The dress was surprisingly nice! I'm 1,63m and normally use size 36. I'm pregnant in month 7. I purchased size 2 (38/40), and it's a good fit! However, it was a bit long and had to cut off about 9 cm (depending on which shoes to wear). I highly recommend Tiffany Rose!! Excellent service and great delivery time!
Anonymous, Norway - August 2016
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
The best experience that I have buying online this site is amazing. The quality of the dress is expectacular, the size fit as the size chart show. Although I have to return the dresses because I delivery my baby before the day I will wear the dresses, I really would like to use the dress. The return services was amazing too. I'll buy another item in this site. I highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yamileydi, USA - July 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Perfect fit, the colour as expected. Excellent quality dress also quickly delivered and packaged beautifully. Very satisfied
gillian wolfendale, United Kingdom - July 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
The dress was what i expected, no disappointment, Very elegant.
Osa Ekhaguere, United Kingdom - July 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Bought the Verona for my wedding. Needed to go up a size from my usual dress size but looked great and very comfortable. Prompt delivery and good service - import tax added a bit to the price but overall still good value.
Anonymous, Switzerland - July 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Please pass this email on to the principal of the company. Well, what can I say... The dresses I ordered from Tiffany Rose are AMAZING!!!! I would like to personally thank both yourself and the company for such a wonderful transaction. The speedy service that you offered could not have come at a better time and the dresses look amazing on my daughter. I cannot recommend Tiffany Rose higher enough. YOU GUYS TOTALLY ROCK!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you. And yes I will post this on your Facebook page and anywhere else I can. I am almost in tears - you cannot believe how happy this has made myself and my daughter.
Annette, Australia - July 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I could not be happier with the quality of my dress and the impeccable customer service I received from Tiffany Rose! Tiffany Rose was able to accommodate my expedited shipping request; I ordered the Chloe Gown in size 2 & 4-- both dresses arrived in time and were stunning; then when I needed to send back the size 4 dress that didn't fit-- they promptly refunded my credit card. Thank you again Tiffany Rose-- you made my special day complete!
Anonymous, USA - July 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Tiffany Rose was just amazing. They have gorgeous maternity wedding dresses at reasonable prices, and their customer service is fantastic. I ordered my dress on a Saturday and it was shipped to my house on Tuesday. I wasn't available to pick up the package when the delivery came, and Tiffany Rose reached out to me to ensure everything was OK and I would be able to get it the next day. When the dress came, the package was neat and clean, and I had no issues with anything. Amazing dress; and great company. I will look in to ordering both regular and maternity clothes in the future.
Kyle Groenhout, USA - July 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Provided excellent customer service where a product was faulty. Lovely good quality occasion maternity wear.
Anonymous, USA - July 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Robe superbe!!!
Sandra Bigorgne, France - July 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
The dress was as pretty as I'd hoped it would be, looks lovely with silver strappy sandals, lovely quality also
Pip Saia, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Bought my wedding dress and another dress to wear to another wedding, lived both! Excellent quality and packaging. Great flattering fit.
Sophie Wulff, United Kingdom - July 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
This dress is absolutely amazing! The fit and colour celebrated my pregnancy and followed curves perfectly!! Absolute must for weddings and special occasions!! Stunning collection and beautifully packaged!! Fabulous fast service!!
Helen Osborne, United Kingdom - July 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I absolutely love the dress I bought from Tiffany Rose. Tried so many other maternity dresses for my friends wedding and they all made me feel frumpy. I feel fabulous in my Tiffany Rose dress!
Anonymous, United Kingdom - July 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Excellent! My dress is beautiful too and I was chuffed to pieces with it.
Alina Clark, United Kingdom - July 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Great dress, timely delivery. Sadly only got to wear it once before baby came!
Jennifer Ward, United Kingdom - July 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Je suis très contente de mon achat chez Tiffany Rose. J'ai reçu ma robe 3 jours après l'avoir commandée, dans un très bel emballage. La robe correspond parfaitement aux photos et à la description que j'ai vues sur le site, elle me va bien. Je recommande cette marque pour la qualité de ses produits et son service de livraison très efficace.
Samia, France - July 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
The dress is beautiful. Bought it to wear to a wedding in August and I can't wait to wear it. Good quality material with a gorgeous print. I intend to wear right into the winter with dark tights. Plenty of room for a growing bump. Many thanks Tiffany Rose!
Anonymous, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The service was prompt, professional and friendly throughout. The dresses were both awesome. The final dress was just perfect. My cousin was stunning at her Swiss wedding. She was a stunning bride and mother-to-be. The dress just fit her curves to perfection. We couldn't have asked for more. Well done Tiffany Rose and keep up with the excellent customer service and excellent work!
Marie Michele Tsogo Mbarga, United Kingdom - July 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dress, very good quality. The sizing chart (UK to US sizes) is very accurate; my dress fit exactly as I'd hoped. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to others.
Julie Fortin, Canada - July 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
I purchased this gown for my daughter who gets married tomorrow. She looks absoloutely beautiful in her gown. The picture doesn't do the the gown justice. From the moment my daughter opened the box till the moment she put it on we were over the moon. The quality is second to none and both my daughter and myself would recommend Tiffany Rose.
Roberta Smith, United Kingdom - July 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress! Shipping perfect (only 48 hours from GB to France).
Brigitte DEYME, France - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Nice dress, good quality material, very comfortable.
Mario Vozar, Czech Republic - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Cruise Stripe
I ordered the Bardot Shift Dress (Grand Jardin) and absolutely loved it - it was very comfortable and flattering. I returned two other dresses and was refunded very quickly. Overall very satisfied with the products and service.
Jo Styles, United Kingdom - July 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Excellent service, and extremely prompt delivery. Couldn't have been more easy. Also very happy with the dress! Thanks!
Jacqueline O'Hagan, New Zealand - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Coral Red
Bought a dress to wear for my daughters baptism that was breastfeeding friendly. Absolutely lovely dress. Very nice material and flattering design.
Camilla De Gier, Australia - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Ordered a maternity wedding dress very last minute due to original dress not fitting. The dress came next day and fit like a glove! Super comfy with a good bit of stretch, allowing for a big lunch. Looked lovely and such amazing value! Overall perfect!
Laura Vickers, United Kingdom - July 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Love the dress I ordered - it was a lovely fit. Also excellent service... Products arrived to Ireland in 2 days.
Deirdre Flannery, Ireland - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Coral Red
Colour Block Maternity Dress Wild Blueberry
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
A great selection of products. Delivery was quick and efficient . The dress looked gorgeous on my daughter
Calvin Stein, Australia - July 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Beautiful dress, great service and fast shipping.
Monica Mårtensson, Sweden - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress is beautiful and of very high quality. Express shipping was super express!
Laura Dodge, USA - July 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
The service is great, I received my dress within a few days (4 days for a delivery to Germany). My dress is absolutely wonderful, it fits perfectly and it made my wedding very special. Thank you very much, Tiffany Rose!!
Susann Rose, Germany - July 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I cannot say enough good things about this company and the dress I ordered from them. I looked all over the place for a dress for my baby shower that would be both comfortable and stylish. I wanted to feel like me- not just throw on any old thing that fit. When I stumbled upon this website I was a little apprehensive. I loved a number of dresses but 'what if it doesn't fit? Return would be such a hassle. No way it will arrive in time from London to Chicago, right?' Despite my reservations, I bit the bullet, followed their pre-maternity sizing recommendations and ordered the most lovely dress. I ordered it a month ahead of my shower figuring that should be enough time for shipping. Lo and behold, I ordered the dress on a Tuesday afternoon and received it Thursday afternoon, TWO DAYS later. I don't think I've ever received something so fast before. The dress was beautifully wrapped in a nice box. I pulled it out and it fit perfectly! All of my concerns were for nothing. My dress received so many compliments and many of my friends will be looking at Tiffany Rose for their maternity wear needs in the future. If you are hesitating to order a dress you've had your eye on here, go for it. I'm sure you won't regret it!
Morghan Gleason, USA - July 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Very beautiful dress.
Elise Larsonneur, Ireland - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I just ordered this dress three days ago and received it in the mail already! It's beautiful! I bought it a size bigger to wear it at my baby shower next month. It fits very nicely and the fabric is very soft. I can't wait to look stunning in it. Thank you for the great service!
Damarys, USA - July 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Purchased the long Eden gown in blush. It's beautiful. My daughter loves it!
Charlotte Ballenger, USA - July 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
The service at Tiffany Rose was great. I ordered 4 dresses to try on and compare for my wedding. All arrived in a timely fashion and all were really nice dresses. I would have liked to keep them all! I had plenty of time to compare them, send pics of them to my girlfriends for advice and so on, and sending three of them back was hassle free. All communication with the company was friendly and helpful and timely. I would definitely buy from this company again. Also, because of the fabrics and designs of the dresses, they actually ALL fit me perfectly and looked really good...flattering for a bride-to-be who is 8 months pregnant! Thanks for helping me to look great, and I can't wait to wear your dress on my big day-- and hopefully many times afterwards.
Molly Bashaw, Germany - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Love it! I got so many compliments on this dress at my baby shower.
Sarah Savard, Germany - July 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Perfect fit!
Channah Van der Zant, Netherlands - July 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Excellent service with beautiful packaging. It felt like great care was taken with my special purchase. I will definitely shop here again during my pregnancy.
Denise Phelan, United Kingdom - July 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress was gorgeous! I felt special. I got lots of compliments. The bright colours also made it great fun looking for matching accessories! Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Stacey Collier-West, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Faultless from start to finish, can't recommend this company enough from ordering, through to advice about sizing and styles. My dress was for our wedding blessing and being pregnant with a changing body shape meant that normal long maxi type dresses were not flexible enough to accommodate my growing bump. The two that I ordered, because I wasn't sure, had more than enough growing room. So, there was no need to worry about it fitting on the day. I look forward to wearing it for real in a few weeks. Thank you all so much Mrs Neale
Stef Neale, United Kingdom - July 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Excellent service over chat to choose the right size. Fast delivery in a very nice package. The dress was a perfect fit and just as beautiful as wished for. Couldn´t have been more satisfied with the service or the dress. Thank you :)
Regina Sundberg, Sweden - July 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I had a great experience with Tiffany Rose. I was a bit concerned about which size I needed since I was almost halfway through my third trimester before we could get all the arrangements and everyone together for our ceremony. I had found the dress I really wanted but it was on pre-order so I was also concerned about the dress arriving in time. I got in touch with one of the representatives and she was so helpful. I ended up ordering my two favorite dresses in the size that she had suggested (in case the one I preferred didn't arrive in time). I ended up getting both dresses very quickly and loved them both. I wore the long gown for my ceremony and ended up wearing the shorter gown for my shower since I liked it as well. Both fit wonderfully and looked great. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone who is looking for a great dress without having to spend a ton of money. Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for making two of my pregnancy events so great!!
Candice, USA - July 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered two dresses as I am going to a wedding and am nursing. Both were beautiful and I ended up keeping both. They arrived swiftly in a beautiful box and I actually felt beautiful and elegant for the first time since giving birth two months previously.
Louise Shaw, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I ordered two dresses as I am going to a wedding and am nursing. Both were beautiful and I ended up keeping both. They arrived swiftly in a beautiful box and I actually felt beautiful and elegant for the first time since giving birth two months previously.
Louise Shaw, United Kingdom - July 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
My daughters wedding had to be brought forward by a year and the quick delivery made it possible for my daughter to look beautiful on her special day. The dress fitted perfectly!
Ann Buckingham, United Kingdom - July 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next

4.84 Average

2709 Reviews

Lucy Potter

The dress that I bought from Tiffany rose was very flattering and easy to breastfeed in. The quality of the material was superb and the customer service was the best that I have experienced online.

Posted 7 hours ago

Michele DeMao

Gorgeous dress! I love it. Used it for my daughters baptism. I'm a pretty solid US6 right now and got the 4-6. Lots of room in it!

Posted 10 hours ago

E F Clapham

Amazing service, beautiful packaging that really made the whole purchase feel special, and the dress itself is gorgeous! Worth every penny. Thank you!

Posted 1 day ago

Mary Donnelly

Really delighted with the dress I bought and also with the returns procedure for the dress I returned it was very efficient. The courier collected from my door and as a new first time mum this was a massive help.

Posted 2 days ago

Elizabeth Brett

The dress was a perfect fit, comfortable and versatile and perfect for a family wedding. I received lots of compliments and would definitely recommend this dress based on quality, cost and style.

Posted 3 days ago

Monique Sellers

The Anastasia dress (short) is beautiful and comfortable. It flows perfectly. I love it. I also purchased the charcoal sash. The color is nice but the decorative piece in the front is cheaply made. It looks like a seamstress first project. Not worth the money paid for it.

Posted 3 days ago

Maria Vahi

Envío rápido, la tela es perfecta, se corresponde con las fotografías

Posted 3 days ago

Robert Hurst

Bought for my Daughter. She looked beautiful in her Tiffany dress. Thoroughly recommended

Posted 4 days ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...