Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
20% off Fresh Florals - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next
Thrilled with my dress, so easy to breastfeed in and I felt good in it at the wedding I was attending.
Clair Lewis, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I felt like the most beautiful bride in the world on my wedding day, even with a big belly :) The delivery was really fast and your customer service was excellent when I contacted you.
Emma Andersson, Sweden - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress is for my Wedding, my Daughter will be heavily pregnant but still wants to be my Bridesmaid so we purchased it after a lot of looking and it's Gorgeous. She is looking forward to wearing it and I'm sure she will look amazing. The Material is Gorgeous and I'm really chuffed with the price. Thank you
Ann Robbins, United Kingdom - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I've received lovely dress in short time.
Ewelina Kropiwiec, Belgium - June 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Thank you for the great wedding dress and your service! The first dress I ordered got to me within three days. Then I needed it a little longer and contacted your customer service. This was a great experience. They are quick, helpful and well-organized. So, MY dress was sent to me on time (the mail delivery company was a little unorganized, though...) and I will never forget my wedding day.
Susanne Geimer, Belgium - June 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I have bought the MAYA GOWN SHORT bridle dress. The material was lovely and soft, fitting is perfect, however the sizes are small, so please order a size ( or even 2) up than you normally would buy in maternity clothes. I am generally a size 8, hardly put any weight on and all my other maternity clothes are size 8, but the 8-10 simply didn't fit me, 10-12 was just on the tight side, but i managed squeze myself into it. They were also very good exchanging the dress within a week for a bigger size!!
Susan Hamilton-Miller, - June 2016
Maya Maternity Wedding Gown Short Ivory
My dress is wonderful everybody told me it's beautiful
Cristina Gheorghiu, United Kingdom - June 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The dress is nicer and fits better than I expected. I bought it for a quite formal evening wedding and I think I made the right choice. I chose size 1, I'm usually a 38 EUR (but 10 UK is a bit big for me), 34 C in bra and I'm around 54 kgs and 1,61 cm high. Fits great. I don't know other dresses but this one admits a bit of room, so if you doubt between size 1 or 2 I would go for size 1. Regarding customer care, I have to say it's one of the best I've experienced.
Covadonga Garcia, Netherlands - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Fast delivery and beautifully packaged, the dress is true to size and great quality.
Clare Noone, Ireland - June 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
The service is brilliant and I love my dress. I would recommend!
Iveta Tabulevica, Ireland - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I ordered this dress for my wedding and I was not disappointed!! It came quickly and I felt so beautiful on my special day! Really flattering fit, I was so happy with my dress!!
Ffion Helsby, United Kingdom - June 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Very quick delivery. Great dress for breastfeeding at a christening, very flattering. Excellent service.
Juliette Glenn, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Just love the dress. It is so cosy and still looking so elegant.
Anna Kohaut, Germany - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Dresses arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I ordered 3 as I was unsure of style and size. All 3 were lovely and it was obvious which one was for me. The dresses are really good quality for the price and beautifully made. I am really looking forward to wearing it this Friday!
Claire Mahaffey, United Kingdom - June 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Schneller und reibungsloser Ablauf, bei der nächsten Hochzeit gerne wieder.
Hans-Peter Klimt, Germany - June 2016
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Excellent service, beautifully packaged, made me feel really special receiving it. The dress is lovely and really flattering. Have worn it to two weddings and love it. Will still wear it once I have finished breastfeeding.
Hannah Druett, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Beautiful dresses, great selection, uncomplicated delivery and returns - fantastic!!
Karoline Ruiz de Roxas, Netherlands - June 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Dragonfly
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Dragonfly
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress is perfect, better than the picture! Postage was much faster than i expected.
Anita Haack, Australia - June 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Good website, easy ordering process, prompt delivery and beautiful dress. Only criticism, when paying such a lot for the item of clothing, I would expect delivery to be included.
Helen Hood, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I bought this dress as I was 38 weeks pregnant and getting married. The cut and finish made me feel very special on the day and I received many compliments. It was also extremely comfortable and flattered my bump. I had tried many dresses from lots of different companies and this was the best by far.
Vanessa McInerney, United Kingdom - June 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
perfect service and perfect quality. one robe had a litte defect, but it was no problem to change it immediately. Perfect service!!! All guests were very impressed of my beautiful robe which fitted very good in spite of materinity paunch.
Sibylle Rapp, Germany - June 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
The order process was easy and the dress arrived quickly. Customer service responded to my questions via email pretty fast. The dress is beautiful and overall experience was great! I am 5'4 and the dress does not need any alteration at all. Thank you!
Summer Rathamany, Germany - June 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Lovely dress. Soft, comfortable and flattering to wear. A little pricey for jersey but you do get what you pay for in life.
Caitlin Marnell, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Thank you!!! You saved my weddings. before the wedding stayed a week, and I saw that my dress already small for me. I was very glad to found your page. in just two days, I got my new dress, which is more beautiful than the one where I had to. it seems that the dress specially for me . smile does not disappear from the face. I'll be the most beautiful bride. Thanks
Sandra, United Kingdom - June 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Habe das Kleid Anastasia lang bestellt. War nach drei Tagen bereits da!!! Anprobiert, passt perfekt...vielen Dank. Die Hochzeit meiner Freundin kann kommen...
Adelheid Weber, Germany - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I ordered from the US and received the dress within five days! It's just as it looks on the website. The material is beautiful and the dress will work perfectly! Thanks TR!
Jeannette Schwartz, USA - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I love this dress! Came in pretty packaging and on time.
Eszter Surgenor, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
It's a beautiful, chique dress that fits very well. I would recommend to order the dress in your usual size. I was also very pleased with the fast delivery!
Coralie Hospes-de Jong, Netherlands - June 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Dragonfly
Extremely happy with my Tiffany Rose maxi dress. The customer service was very pleasent and quick. I had the dress in three days at home (Netherlands). The dress is lovely and fits perfectly! I can recommend to everyone woman and the dress is definitely worth the money!
Santine Van Kleef, Sweden - June 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Beautiful dress and excellent service!
Coral Pagram, Sweden - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Loved this dress - it fitted perfectly and looked very classy !! Thank you ladies for your help ! X
Emma Flight, United Kingdom - June 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
It's a wonderful dress, very flattering, got lots of compliments at my wedding!!
Catherine Harvey, USA - June 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Brilliant
Oliver Elworthy, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
I absolutely loved this dress. I was almost 7 months pregnant when I wore this for my wedding day and it was the most comfortable, pretty and flattering dress I have ever worn and I didn't want to take it off. The pictures looked great and I got loads of compliments. I can't recommend this dress enough. I originally ordered two sizes and it was really easy to send one back which was too big and I got my refund quickly. I will definitely be recommending Tiffany Rose dresses to everyone I know.
Helen Nicolas, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Excellent service, delivery and returns.
Robert Woollard, United Kingdom - June 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Eden gown is absolutely stunning! Perfect fit, great quality would recommend 100%! Thank you Tiffany Rose
Asta Perkins, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
I spent ages trying to find a wedding dress that would fit my 5 month sidekick and this dress was amazing! Fit beautifully, was ridiculously comfortable and the order process and delivery was easy and so so quick!
Heather Thomson, Australia - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress! Very comfortable fabric and flattering cute. Tiffany Rose's Team is also really responsive and helpful. I highly recommend!
Marie , USA - June 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Traumhaftes Kleid! Auf der Bildern sieht es eher so aus, als würde es an Hintern und Becken eng anliegen, tut es aber nicht. Der Stoff ist sehr hochwertig und dick und fällt deswegen sehr schwer herab und zieht es somit "glatt". Es ist aber genug Platz darin auch für breite Hüften ohne, dass irgendetwas auch nur ansatzweise spannt oder seltsam aussieht. Auch was das Dekolleté anbelangt, sieht es auch mit kleinerem Busen wunderbar aus. Glückwunsch an die Designer!!
Eva Müller, Germany - June 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
The package was delivered on time. We also liked the different ways the information regarding the delivery and order were provided (by e-mail and SMS).
Arjan Hennink, Netherlands - June 2016
Lizzy Maternity Maxi Dress Monochrome Forest
I simply adore my dress! I just tried it on again( first try was at delivery at 29weeks). I'm getting ready for my wedding next Saturday with Prince Charming ), and my dress still fits me beautifully at 35weeks of pregnancy. And has some extra if bump was to grow before next week. My future husband thinks I look great in it ( which was my only criteria ). Delivery was fast, I felt like a star opening the lovely quality packaging... Made in England it was written all over , I'm so chuffed to wear English ( as I am) at my French wedding. Future French mother in law is goin to be over the moon with my dress! Thanks you Tiffany Roses peeps! You are going to enlighten my happiest day with this beautiful piece! Merci et bonjour de la France '
Emma Strong, France - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Fit absolutely perfectly. I'm 5"1 and was 5 mo pregnant at the time.
Kiran Singh, USA - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Fantastic quality dress, I got lots of amazing comments on my wedding day. Dress was very comfortable and bump was super comfy.
Joanne Bruce, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Lovely dress, perfect for breastfeeding during my low-key wedding. Ordered from Germany and it arrived the next day. Customer service seamless and amazing, the dress I returned was quickly refunded.
Johnny Chang, Germany - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The two dresses I purchased from Tiffany Rose have been exceptional. I had to change one (had bought long version then decided I preferred shorter one) and the staff could not have been more helpful. Yes, the dresses are a little more expensive than some of the other maternity shops, but the quality is fantastic and so is the fit. I'm very happy with TR and will definitely shop here again.
Barbara Serra, Germany - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Good fast service, easy to use website. Bought two dresses in the same material as loved it and nothing like it out in stores, high quality, nicely fitting. A bit difficult to judge size wise - I don't think the 'pick the size you are pre pregnancy approach really works for me!' All my maternity clothes vary from 10-16! For maternity wear the price is ok and I do think the quality is excellent.
Jessica Sibson, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
We ordered two gowns, to see which would fit better, the ceremony was at 39 weeks so we were concerned about the size. The package was small and I was worried what they would look like. The gown was more than beautiful on, it fit perfectly I would definitely recommend the long Amelia gown. It is stunning. We were very grateful for Tiffany Rose, Thank you so much.
Dacey Miller, USA - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
j'ai été très satisfaite des conseils pour le choix des robes. La personne avec qui j'ai échangé a également pu m'aider à choisir les modèles en fonction des mensurations que j'avais communiquées, ce qe j'ai apprécié. De plus, les délais de livraisons sont biens.
CAMILLE LECOQ, France - June 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
What a beautiful dress! I couldn't be happier. I ordered it on a Friday from the US and received it on Monday. Wow! I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Dawn Kesler, USA - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
I wanted a dress that was simple and would make me look nice even being 23 weeks pregnant and having a bigger bump than I should at this stage. It was a quiet wedding with only a few people but soon as the pictures came through people were commenting on how beautiful it was. Fabric is spot on, dress was just awesome!
Andrea Brook, United Kingdom - June 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Fast delivery, no problems with payments. Dress looked great and fitted as well perfectly . Not usually I get such a good quality and overall experience from online shopping so well done!
Patrycja Zajkowska, United Kingdom - June 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Ordering and shipping were very simple and easy. I did choose a expedited shipping option which arrived on time and in great condition. The packaging was great, too. The quality and fit of the dress was EXCELLENT!! I am so pleased with finding that dress - I have received so many compliments. It's definitely very flattering for pregnant women. Would definitely recommend this website to friends or family!
JESSICA FISHELSON, USA - June 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Exceptional service from start to finish. I am so happy with my purchase, everyone commented on my wedding dress. :) have recommended to their pregnant mummy friends x
Grace Palmer, United Kingdom - June 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
La service Tiffany rose est très bien. J'avais commandé une première robe trop petite et le retour s'est effectué rapidement sans me déplacer puisque c'est DHL qui est venu chercher le colis chez moi. J'ai eu une personne auparavant sur internet qui a fait le nécessaire et rapidement. La robe est vraiment de qualité. Je recommande ce site.
Caroline Wattier, France - June 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Costumer service is informative and very friendly, the dresses as beautiful as pictured. High quality material and a perfect fit made for lots of compliments. I ordered it from the Netherlands and received my package (a gift in itself) only a few days later. Very happy with my buy and I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
Tessa De Grood, Netherlands - June 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Colour Block Maternity Dress Wild Blueberry
I ordered this dress and it arrived this morning, absolutely perfect and fits me beautifully, I would recommend this dress to anyone.. It's honestly gorgeous
Alison Freer, United Kingdom - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful colour and fit. Wore it for my baby shiwer!
Regina Ofuono, United Kingdom - June 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
I ordered this dress on Monday and received it on Tuesday. Brilliant service. It was delivered in a beautiful box with tissue. The dress is beautiful on. Glad I went up a size as suggested by member of staff as there isn't much stretch in it. I felt really good when trying it on, very flattering and the colour is lovely. Very happy with it and can't wait to wear it to the summer weddings I have. I'm over 18 weeks now but know there is enough room in it to grow. The quality is lovely, thick lace, and very comfy. Not restrictive at all. Thank you Tiffany Rose !
Gwawr Evans, United Kingdom - June 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Beautiful dress!
Anna Marie Bencosme, USA - June 2016
Carmen Maternity Gown Gold Rush
I love this dress and cannot wait to wear it for my cousin's Wedding! It arrived really quickly and beautifully packaged. I was worried the V-neck would be too low but it's very flattering and sits perfectly. The dress is a great design, it looks lovely now but there's still a plenty of give in the stretchy material to allow for my ever expanding bump.
Caroline Smal, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The dress fit me and my bump perfectly on my special day! Couldn't have been happier with this purchase!!
Veronica Burgess, USA - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very happy with the dress. It fits perfect and the delivery was very fast
Danielle , Netherlands - June 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Efficient delivery, we'll packaged, absolutely beautiful dresses and an excellent return service (I ordered for choice.) I can't recommend the company or the dresses highly enough.
Shareen Young, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Hot Tropics
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Dress was very nice, fit perfectly and was delivered very quickly.
Jennifer Doubrava, USA - June 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress was beautiful and was very good quality. I had searched online for a formal maternity dress or wedding dress and there was nothing comparable. On top of this it was only 3 days from the time I ordered the dress to the time it arrived in Canada.
Kimberley Doucette, Canada - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
As a breast feeding mother, I find it really hard to find stylish clothes which also allow me to nurse my baby. However, when looking for a wedding outfit I found that Tiffany Rose's range of dresses is so beautiful that I was spoilt for choice!
Katie Montague, United Kingdom - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
I am very happy with my experience with Tiffany Rose. The dress I ordered arrived quickly and was exactly as described on the website. It fits perfectly, I ordered my pre-pregnancy size. It is elegant and very comfortable. I am pleased with the quality and fit of the dress and am also pleased with the service.
Kerry McGrath, USA - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
Very good service and garments.
Amanda Hamberg, Sweden - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I was apprehensive before ordering a maternity style dress, however the cut is perfect and will grow with my bump. The only issue I had was when my bump was a little smaller the midrif sash kept slipping down. A minor issue that a few stitches resolved easily. Beautiful dresses, quick delivery, many thanks.
Pip Clough, United Kingdom - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Just received my dress which was beautifully boxed. Once trying my dress on the fit was perfect, the material on my skin was so soft it actually felt as though I had nothing on!!... I'm 100% satisfied with my whole experience from start to finish, with constant communication on delivery after placing my order!!.... Highly recommend!!...
Laura Main, United Kingdom - June 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Beautiful dress plus fast delivery, everything perfect.
Ramona Teuber, Denmark - May 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Absolutely thrilled with my Alessandra Short Midnight Garden dress. I needed a stylish and colourful dress for a wedding and had sent for 5 or 6 dresses from different websites before discovering Tiffany Rose. The dress has drop pleats to the skirt so is incredibly flattering while showing off your bump at the same time. Also it doesn't crease - great for packing! The weighty stretch fabric means you can wear this at any point during your pregnancy - and most probably afterwards too.
Lesley Wright, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Dress was a perfect fit and great for the occasion (my baby shower). All my guest asked where my dress was purchased because it was absolutely stunning. Couldn't have gone with a better dress for the day. Thank you so much for making my day that much easier to get through.
Dawn Pressa, USA - May 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Excellent service, I was so pleased when my dress arrived only a couple of days after I ordered it. The dress was for a wedding and I got lots of compliments on the day. Unfortunately it did bobble quite significantly after just one wear. Not too much of a problem as can get away with it for work but slightly disappointing. Would use the site again though for special occasions as service, presentation of goods and clothes are lovely.
Jenny Cundiff, United Kingdom - May 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Dress arrived really quickly and fit perfectly!
Katrin Dominik, Germany - May 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress ( I got the Liberty one) is beautiful, well-made, original and I love it. I think it is perfect for mothers-to-be as the material is flowing and it is not adding extra curves to an already curvy body. Two things - I am quite tall (178) and with a pregnancy belly of more than six months, so the dress only fits with low-heel shoes (like 2 cm). It is a bit too short for high-heels. So I think it would be great if the dresses were a little longer - it is easier to shorten one rather than elongate it ;) Also - I think I may need an extra slip as I find the dress a bit transparent at certain light (the bum ;). Nonetheless I love it and i think Tiffany Rose is a perfect place for pregnant women. The delivery time was really short, delivery price abroad was also great. Good luck to Tiffany Rose! I love your dresses!
Agata Polubiec, Poland - May 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bought this dress as a back up. But it was so comfortable and my partner said I looked very nice and sexy in it. So I guess I'm keeping it! Thanks again Tiffany Rose xx
Zara, United Kingdom - May 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress Wild Blueberry
After I ordered the dress, I was shocked that it came through the mail so soon. Only two days! I tried the dress on and showed it to my partner. He fell in love with it instantly. Makes me smile and giddy inside! Thanks Tiffany Rose xx
Zara, United Kingdom - May 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Thank You So much! Ordered from Sweden Sunday night & had the dress on Tuesday! Very pleased!!
Nathalie Westerlund, Sweden - May 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
The wedding dress I ordered was gorgeous and the quality was absolutely beyond my expectation. It just need some alteration since I am small but overall I am happy with my dress.
Liza Dagoh, Canada - May 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I bought a wonderful dress for a wedding, I will definitely wear it again even after I give birth. Everyone who saw the dress loved it.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - May 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Quick and friendly replies to my questions about size and extremely fast delivery! All I could have hoped for, and the dress was gorgeous! Much recommended!
Line Klinke, Denmark - May 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I got a lot of help regarding size choice and overall a great experience from the beginning to purchase! Great customer service and super quick delivery right to my doorstep! Wedding gown fitted perfectly and looked exactly as the pictures! I definitely recommend this store and will come back.
Madeleine Carlsson, Sweden - May 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Nice packaging, nice clothes, good quality and very wearable washable. Only sent things back that were not to my taste.
Abigail Skerrett, Sweden - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Thank you for your efficacity. Even if I had to exchange the dress because it was to big, I was accompanied during all the process. The dress I ordered is very nice and of high quality.
Sanda Luciana ILCA, Sweden - May 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I loved the dress. It was extremely comfortable and elegant. Fantastic choice.
Maria Dalouche, New Zealand - May 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The wedding dress was gorgeous, fitted perfectly and my daughter looked beautiful on her wedding day Excellent price for the quality of the dress.
Stella Kirby, United Kingdom - May 2016
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Just received the dress today. Packaging is good and loved the dress. I can't wait for my wedding day. Thanks for the lovely service. I highly recommend that you guys buy from this website lovely variety of dresses and fast delivery.
Jhoanna A., Australia - May 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Delighted with maternity dress, excellent service. I would shop on Tiffany Rose again.
Kathleen O Sullivan, Ireland - May 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
I'm very pleased with the dress and its as lovely as it looks in the pictures!
Lisa Bauge, Sweden - May 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
It was lovely, perfect for christening of my daughter.
Brian Archer, United Kingdom - May 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Very happy with delivery timeframe, packaging and quality of dress.
Lisa E Morey, Australia - May 2016
Sara Maternity Shift Dress Snow Leopard
Shipping was quick and easy. Everyone loves the dress.
Amy Butterworth, USA - May 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
The dress is beautiful, the size perfect! I received after 3 days - fast service and great quality!
Esmeralda Murguia, USA - May 2016
Carmen Maternity Gown Gold Rush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Great customer service, very speedy delivery with frequent status updates. The dress is beautiful.
Barb Karenko, USA - May 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I am totally delighted with my dress and can't wait to wear it, Tiffinay Rose provided a seamless and excellent service throughout - thank you so much
Miss AJ Picknett, United Kingdom - May 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Beautiful gown. Much prettier in real. Runs very true to size, do not order a size up. Order your regular pre-pregnancy size. I bought it for my best friends wedding and got tons of compliments. Gown is very flattering for every size and many figures. Would definitely recommend.
Miriam Graus, USA - May 2016
Jasmine Maternity Gown Long Midnight Flower
I wanted my matron of honor to be in white, but she was 8(!) months pregnant with twins on my wedding day. This was perfect , fit well, was comfortable and just formal enough.
Maria Vedant, USA - May 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dress, very good quality. The sizing chart (UK to US sizes) is very accurate; my dress fit exactly as I'd hoped. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to others.
Christina Jones, USA - May 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Fantastically quick delivery and great quality dress!
Sophie Kassam, United Arab Emirates - May 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next

4.84 Average

2478 Reviews

Gail Tobin

"To say the very least I was anxious about buying a wedding dress online while being pregnant, but this dress blew all my expectations out of the water. I am 5 feet 2 inches, and I have issues finding dresses that fit my body. This dress fits perfect. The attention to detail is AMAZING. The best part I can eat and grow as much as I want and I know the dress will still fit because there is no zipper. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my big day. It is the best feeling to know that I do not have to stress about whether my dress will fit. "

Posted 2 days ago

Anna Shcherbak

"The dress is amazing - comfortable but stylish, just gorgeous. A note regarding sizing - even though size 2 was advertised as cup B-D, it was too small for my D cups. So I had to go for size 3, which fit perfectly."

Posted 4 days ago

Susan Stroyd

"Extremely happy with my purchase, bought to wear at a wedding in June, cannot wait to wear it."

Posted 5 days ago

Zuzana Valentova

"Nice dresses. Very good customer service. The only down side is that returns aren't free otherwise would have given 5 \u2b50\ufe0f"

Posted 5 days ago

Karolina Formanova

"Very fast delivery and excellent communication and return policy. I have no worries ordering more dresses to choose from and return those I do not want."

Posted 5 days ago

Anne Gan

"Da mein Bruder heiratet brauchte ich dringend ein sch\u00f6nes Kleid in welchem ich auch mit Babybauch toll aussehen wollte. Die Bilder auf der Tiffany Rose Seite haben nicht zu viel versprochen! Es ist wundersch\u00f6n, f\u00fchlt sich toll and und f\u00e4llt gut! Geliefert wurde es innerhalb von 2 Tagen in einer sch\u00f6nen Box mit Seidenpapier, also genau so wie es sich jede Frau w\u00fcnscht :) ich habe mir nachtr\u00e4glich noch 2 der Seidenb\u00e4nder bestellt. Mal sehen welches ich dann nehme. Auch die kamen super schnell. Ich h\u00e4tte sie mir zwar etwas schmaler gew\u00fcnscht, aber das ist nur mein Empfinden und auf den Bildern waren sie auch so abgebildet wie geliefert. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kerstin Draut

"I did love the dress and was also pleased with the fast and transparent delivery process. Unfortunately my dress must have been a Return as it was smelling strongly like sweat. That obviously made my experience a lot less endearing. I had to pay for getting it dry cleaned but now I can enjoy it on my big day. "

Posted 1 week ago

Joanne Birdsall

"Really lovely dresses, Veronica comfortable and easy to wear. The only issue I've had is that the double layer ones are difficult to iron.\r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Lisa Schweizer

"Fast reaction on inquiries, good delivery, beautiful dresses as expected, reliable return policy. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kimberley Glaze

"Really pleased with the speedy delivery on my wedding dress and very straight forward. The quality of the dress is amazing, not something I would usually go for, looks even better on :) very pleased"

Posted 1 week ago

Cheryl Williamson

"The dress was just as pictured\/described, of good quality, and very comfortable :)"

Posted 1 week ago

Kayleigh Mccormack

"I ordered two dresses that both arrived within 2 days. Great quality and fit.\r\nReally fast refund when returning the dress I didn't want. \r\nPerfect."

Posted 1 week ago

Danielle Grapne

"I ordered two dresses to choose from and totally missed out on the fact that I had the return the dress for a refund within 14 days, not 30 days as I read. I contacted you and told you my mistake and that I wanted to keep one of them as my wedding dress and you told me that you would arrange for the refund as I returned the dress. And the delivery, SO FAST! I had the dress the next day and its beautiful. Very good customer service and I will happily tell everyone I know about you! Thank you for making my day!"

Posted 1 week ago

Pavol Skocovsky

"Thanks Tiffany Rose, the dress is beautiful and super comfy, price's awesome, delivery fast :) everything just fine!"

Posted 1 week ago

Justine GAHERY

"J'ai re\u00e7u ma robe et mon manteau il y a deux jours et je suis ravie.\r\nLe tissus est vraiment de tr\u00e8s bonne qualit\u00e9."

Posted 1 week ago

Kelly

"thank you for helping me pick the correct size, shopping online is so hard, ESPECIALLY when pregnant and shopping for the perfect wedding gown. It was gorgeous, and I received SO many compliments on the Chloe long gown. "

Posted 1 week ago

Martina Rucka

"Overall, I was very satisfied with the order of my wedding gown. People loved my dress. I am 8 months pregnant and with the help of the customer service I have chosen the right size. The dress was beautiful, good quality material, very comfortable and suited me perfectly. It was delivered nicely packed with a spare bag in case I would like to exchange it. I let it iron out before the wedding but it was to be expected. I chose the DHL service and it worked as advertised. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family."

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Mervyn

"Absolutely love this dress! It is comfortable & perfect fit, with room to grow. I ordered it at 5 months pregnant and I'm hoping it will still fit at 8 months when I get married. It should as there is lots of room & stretch. \r\nSuch comfortable material, nice and light. Just know that for shipping to a Canada you do have to pay customs & duty. \r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Heather Pierce

"For both a wedding and work function I recently attended, I had to order a few different options for size and style. Everything arrived in record time - I even had tracking numbers a few hours after ordering! All the dresses are beautiful, and are made with much better workmanship than any other maternity dresses I've seen. I loved wearing them, and received so many compliments on both dresses that I'll consider having them tailored after my pregnancies. Also returns of the sizes that didn't fit also went smoothly, and I was credited immediately upon the parcel's arrival."

Posted 1 week ago

Romana Lakinger

"Beautiful dress. Wonderful quality.. Very comfortable. Have worn it not just my wedding day, but also on a ball.\r\nI got the dress delivered within 24 hours! And I don't live in the U.K. Very impressed."

Posted 1 week ago

Bridie Iveson

"Excellent service and a top quality product. "

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...