Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
15% off Spring Favourites - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next
My dress was so beautifully packaged & designed that I had butterflies in my tummy opening it & I almost cried with delight. It truly is a grecian goddess style dress and exactly what I wanted... only better!!
Karen McMenamin, United Kingdom - August 2012
Annabel Maternity Gown
Received my sashes today, thank you they are very beautiful! :)
Bethany Mace, United Kingdom - August 2012
Smooth Satin Sash Grape
Just wanted to drop you a quick email to say thanks, I wore your Chloe Ivory dress to my wedding on Wednesday. At 26 weeks pregnant i thought i would struggle to find something to wear but felt so comfortable wearing the dress and and the service you provided was great, I will be thoroughly recommending you!
Gillian, United Kingdom - August 2012
Chloe Maternity Dress (Ivory)
I have today received my beautiful Liberty Wedding Gown. Wonderful material and perfectly flatters my bump. My wedding is in 2 weeks and I can now relax as I have my dream dress!,
I am delighted with my purchase and can I compliment Tiffany Rose on an excellent service. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone.Thank you so much.
Renee, United Kingdom - July 2012
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Yesterday I received the dress, less than one week after ordering. It's perfect! Just wanted to say thank you for great service.
Josie Tjon, Netherlands - July 2012
Silk Sweetheart Maternity Gown
I ordered a dress for my daughter yesterday and I was astounded when she told me it arrived today. Amazing service - I will be recommending your business to anyone who's looking for maternity wear.
Margo, United Kingdom - July 2012
I have found your service extremely efficient and your clothes are of a very high quality. It's been a very good shopping experience and I will be using you again.
Kiran, United Kingdom - July 2012
I want to say that the dresses today arrived. I am very glad about the service and the quickly delivery! And they are really beautiful! Thank you very much.
Marta Budak , United Kingdom - June 2012
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I would just like to say a huge thanks for getting my dress out to me so promptly last week after I missed the deadline for shipping on Wednesday. I'm thrilled to say that the dress arrived on Friday afternoon and it is beautiful.I received many compliments on it. I will highly recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends.
Orlagh Fallon, United Kingdom - June 2012
Chloe Maternity Dress (Black)
My beautiful dress arrived today and it fits perfectly... It doesn't feel like a frumpy maternity dress, thank goodness someone is thinking about us Mammas!!! Mwa to Tiffany Rose! X
Helen Young, United Kingdom - June 2012
Chloe Maternity Dress (Vintage Rose)
Today I have received the dress I have ordered. Thank you very much! The size is perfect and the dress is what I have expected. Once again thank you :)
Ugne Mikalauskaite, Lithuania - June 2012
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
The dress arrived today! :) Very happy. I love it and can't wait to wear it in August!!
Emma C, United Kingdom - June 2012
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
I have just collected it from the post office. It is lovely and I'm really pleased with it so will definitely be wearing it to the wedding tomorrow. Thank you for all your help - the customer service has been faultless.
Alison, United Kingdom - June 2012
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I just wanted to write and say that I received my dress yesterday and it is perfect! I'm so pleased with the entire process of order through your store and the final product I can't say thank you enough!! Thank you all so much for your hard work, customer service, and great products!! I look forward to ordering in the future and recommending you to other friends and family! Thanks again :)
Samantha, USA - June 2012
Oyster Lace Maternity Gown Long (Ivory)
I have to comment on your company and how excellent its customer service is. I will be telling my friends about this company and I will also be using this site again.
Denise, United Kingdom - June 2012
I received the dress today in perfect shape and it fits perfectly! Thank you for making me look so beautiful.
Eva, Netherlands - June 2012
I have just collected it from the post office. It is lovely and I'm really pleased with it so will definitely be wearing it to the wedding tomorrow. Thank you for all your help - the customer service has been faultless.
Alison, United Kingdom - June 2012
I just want to thank you for the very FAST shipping! I can't belive it. I haven't tried my dress on yet but it already looks fabulous.
Sukeina, Sweden - June 2012
I've received the dress that I ordered and I just wanted to thank you very much for your service and I'm very happy with the dress. =) Með bestu kveðju, Ástríður
Astridur, Iceland - June 2012
I am delighted with your service and clothing quality, that really matches the pictures and descriptions you see on your webpage. So congratulations on your service, fidelity to reality, quality and design.
Gloria, Spain - June 2012
Gorgeous dresses and fantastic service. I am 7 months pregnant and due to get married in 2 weeks. Trying to find a suitable maternity wedding dress was nigh on impossible until I found the Tiffany Rose site. Gorgeous dresses to suit every shape and price point. I wasn't an easy customer as I changed my mind about my Grace dress as I grew, but Tiffany Rose were more than happy to exchange, and sent me a Claudia dress special delivery to make sure I had plenty of time before the wedding. The dress is stunning, I can't wait to get married in it!
Claire, United Kingdom - May 2012
Can I just express on record how impressed with the service and quality of goods from Tiffany Rose I was - it is the best web site I have used in terms of the overall shopping experience by far.
Caroline, United Kingdom - May 2012
Hi lovely Tiffany Rose people! I just wanted to tell you how completely perfect and beautiful my wedding dress was - thank you for making a 7 month pregnant girl feel fantastic but comfortable on her big day! Have attached photo - the dress was antique rose and my flowers were pink roses so the whole thing was just pretty pretty pretty.
Sophie, United Kingdom - May 2012
May I take this opportunity to thank you for a superb service and beautiful clothing. I have been highly impressed with everything, from the detail and information on the web site to ordering and receiving such a beautifully presented dress box. I will have no hesitation in recommending your services in future to friends and look forward to wearing my dress on the big day.
Ilana, United Kingdom - May 2012
I have just received my Tulip dress. It is more that I would usually spend on maternity clothing but wanted something special for the Queen's garden party that I have been invited to. It is perfect; a great mix of elegance and comfort.
Samantha, United Kingdom - May 2012
The dress arrived this morning and we are so pleased I thought it would be nice to let you know! Thank you so much for the wonderful service you give.
Karen, Greece - April 2012
I have just received my green flamenco top and just wanted to say how pleased I am with it. I have been disappointed with other maternity clothes, they have not fitted right or I just feel like I'm wearing a tent! I wasn't looking forward to going to a wedding at 7 months pregnant and then possibly a Christening at 8 months as had nothing to wear but now I can't wait as will feel great wearing this top. I'm now tempted to get the top in pink too! Thank you.
Jennifer Beston, United Kingdom - April 2012
The service was great by the way - they arrived the next day and were beautifully packaged.
Clare, United Kingdom - April 2012
You ladies have been wonderful :)
Ilona, Australia - April 2012
Thank you so much for you and your team's time and excellent support and customer service. I really do appreciate it.
Sarah, United Kingdom - April 2012
Many thanks for such swift service, and for the beautifully packed dresses.
Georgina, United Kingdom - April 2012
Wow!!! My dress arrived this morning and wow. I love it. Fits so beautifully. Of all the maternity items I have bought and that's lots... This dress is awesome. Thank you so much for taking the time to design and make dresses to make even a 6mth pregnant 38 yr old feel sexy.
Michelle, United Kingdom - April 2012
Thank you so much for the wedding gown (White Orchid), which is so pretty and comfortable and has answered my prayers, as I am to be wed a week on Sunday and at 7 months pregnant was panicking about my frock!!
Sarah, United Kingdom - April 2012
Thank you so much for making my pregnancy so special. I love your service and have ordered twice with you now and I really love you Bluebell Gown - so comfy and glamorous. You are truly a fantastic maternity shop and I wish I had found you sooner you definitely know how to make all the mummys2be feel like celebs.
Amira Rose, United Kingdom - April 2012
Your customer service is flawless!
Valerie, USA - April 2012
After panicking that I have 3 weddings this year and nothing to accommodate a growing bump I came across your website. I was spoilt for choice but eventually ordered the blue lace dress. The following day I received an email advising me the dress had been shipped and the following day I received my beautifully packaged dress! I was very excited opening it up and it did not fail to disappoint! The dress is perfect! It fits exactly like it shows on your website and I feel like a million dollars in it! Thank you for providing such a brilliant, flawless service and such beautiful dresses!
Jemma Greenwood, United Kingdom - April 2012
I just wanted to follow up with you to let you know that I received my dress last Wednesday. I LOVE IT! The dress fits wonderfully and still has room for my expanding girth! The material is light and comfortable and will be perfect for my outdoor wedding in May. The dress is excellent, the customer service is excellent, and I have been telling everyone about the wonderful experience that I had with you. I am so grateful that I found your website. Thank you for making me feel like a beautiful bride.
Valerie, USA - April 2012
Thank you for your help Emilie and speedy service! I'm really pleased with the dress I'm keeping, will make sure I tell all pregnant friends about Tiffany Rose!
Verity, United Kingdom - April 2012
Your products are lovely, it was a very hard choice, which is unusual for maternity clothes. Thanks again!
Kerrie, United Kingdom - April 2012
I've just purchased your lovely blue Savona gown for my wedding dress. It really is beautiful and is the perfect dress for my bump and I!
Nerys, United Kingdom - March 2012
I got my beautiful dress yesterday, thank you it was a very prompt service.
Denise, Ireland - March 2012
Your dresses are beautiful and your service has been quite brilliant.
Sophie, United Kingdom - March 2012
I discovered your website and absolutely love your dresses - they are beautiful.
Heidi, United Kingdom - March 2012
I live in Poland and I ordered a dress for my pregnant wife on Sunday evening. On Monday I received a confirmation that delivery is on its way. I received the dress on Tuesday around noon. It was a perfect fit, great quality and the dress looks exactly as on the Tiffany Rose website. You have made my wife very happy and I am sure we will use your services again. Your customer service is fantastic as one usually expects! I wish you good luck and keep up the good work.
Tihomir, Poland - March 2012
I just received one of your dresses which I ordered online, and i Just wanted to say that it was so beautifully wrapped and is such gorgeous dress, and it made me feel lovely receiving it. So thank you very much indeed.
Caroline, United Kingdom - March 2012
I will certainly recommend your website to all of my pregnant friends : )
Chin Ing, Netherlands - March 2012
Many thanks for sending me the beautiful Grace dress which is for my forthcoming wedding. I am so very delighted.
Clare, United Kingdom - March 2012
The dresses on your website are beautiful do not compare with those I've seen here in the States
Susan, USA - February 2012
I would like to thank you for the impeccable customer service I received, and the speed with which my dress arrived into Australia. It actually arrived here the following business day (ordered Friday, received Monday), which was astounding! I received many compliments on the day about my gorgeous dress, and told many people where I got it from, mentioning your wonderful customer service.
Talia, Australia - January 2012
All Tiffany Rose outfits look beautiful and the company have totally understood that pregnant women want to look as beautiful pregnant as they do prior! I bought a dress and two of their gorgeous butterfly tops - the material is lovely and the style very flattering. Tiffany Rose have managed to counter the 'sack-of-potatoes or curtain-material-look' that many of the more traditional maternity outfitters would have us pregnant women wear!
Michelle, United Kingdom - January 2012
The delivery service and subsequent customer service at Tiffany Rose is one of the best I have experienced with on-line shopping. I ordered a dress online from Ireland on a Friday night and it arrived on Tuesday, just 2 business days later. Not only are the Tiffany Rose maternity clothes beautiful, but the service is second to none. Thank you to all the staff at Tiffany Rose.
Ann-Marie, Ireland - January 2012
I am very happy with Tiffany Rose, really beautiful dresses! I look forward to my wedding with my own beautiful dress!
Ilse, Netherlands - January 2012
Fantastic dresses, wonderful service. Thank you.
Cristin, Ireland - January 2012
The dress arrived today and is just gorgeous, fits really well. Thanks for your excellent customer service!
Sarah Ryder, New Zealand - December 2011
I have just received a beautiful calypso blue dress for my fiance, which fits her beautifully and comfortably, the fabric and lining are luxurious and the flowing style is lovely. She is delighted to wear it to a friend's wedding after worrying about not being able to find anything to flatter her pregnant figure. I'd like to thank you for being there and for doing what you do so well, I feel that I can be confident of choosing a correct size and well cut dress without her having to try it on first. There was a problem with my payment but this was easily sorted over the phone. The dress was despatched about 5.30pm, and was delivered at 7-15am the next morning-amazing! Congratulations to you and Royal Mail both!
Robert, United Kingdom - December 2011
I really like your dresses, they are exceptionally beautiful compared to other maternity clothing!
Nora, Switzerland - December 2011
I received my dress yesterday and I absolutely love it. Thank you so much, I can't wait to wear it.
Helen, United Kingdom - November 2011
Thanks a lot for your great service! The Grace dress has already been delivered and it's wonderful!
Ildikó, Netherlands - November 2011
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
I just wanted to send a quick e-mail to thank you for sending the dress I ordered so quickly. The dress is very beautiful, classy and flattering!!
Johanne, United Kingdom - November 2011
Will be recommending you to anyone else who gets pregnant - fantastic customer service and a really nice selection of wearable and not crazily expensive dresses.
Sophie, United Kingdom - November 2011
I just wanted to say how delighted I am with your service, prompt delivery and the quality of my dresses! I received the grace dress in black and the block purple dress, both are stunning and a superb flattering fit! I have searched everywhere for a flattering maternity dress for a wedding and the grace is just perfect! I'm so pleased with the fit, cut and quality!
Aisling Banbury, United Kingdom - October 2011
What wonderful & helpful customer service you have!
Kelle, United Kingdom - October 2011
I can't rave about your black slimfit trousers enough! I originally bought a pair when I was 3 months pregnant when my bump was only just appearing and I was beginning to burst out of my normal trousers. They have always been super comfortable, even when I wasn't very big and are by far the most flattering trousers I own. They have been a staple item for work - I don't know what I would have done without them! I am now 8 months pregnant and have bought another pair in the same size to keep me going for the remainder of my pregnancy - and I'm sure for a while after the baby is born. Thank you for providing such a classy pair of trousers which don't make me feel frumpy - well worth the money.
Jocasta Thunder, United Kingdom - September 2011
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
I dont usually write reviews but wanted to write to say thank you for the fab service and for the great dress. I was going to a wedding at 28 weeks pregnant and had nothing to wear. I ordered 3 dresses and 2 fitted perfectly. Decided to keep Sienna since it was the most flattering. My husband was so impressed with how good I looked and I have never received so many compliments in my life. Have since worn your dress to another wedding in Belgium and the bride told me that everyone was asking her where my dress was from! I will definitely recommend your site to everyone I know who is pregnant.
Susan Barry, United Kingdom - September 2011
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Just to say I wore your gorgeous Indigo Berry dress for a family reunion last weekend. (By the way I already have your Indigo dress in blue which I have worn countless times.) I was so thrilled to see that you have now introduced the berry colour - I didn't hesitate to buy it. The fit of the dress is perfect - v. flattering - and I felt a million dollars. I have found it hard to find dresses which make me feel good about myself at this late stage of my pregnancy. Thank you Tiffany Rose - I have already recommended the dress to two pregnant friends!
Jocasta Thunder, United Kingdom - September 2011
Indigo Maternity Dress (Berry)
The Belle Coat is just gorgeous! The colour is great - very versatile for work and going out in the evening or just wearing over a top and jeans! It seems to go with everything I have and and I absolutely love it! Very comfortable, not too heavy / hot and not restrictive around the arms. Love the flaired cuffs too. I have had so many comments from friends and colleagues saying how nice it is - I will definitely be wearing this coat post-pregnancy.
Jocasta Thunder, United Kingdom - September 2011
Belle Maternity Coat
My dress arrived today for my wedding in October. I absolutely LOVE it. It is EXACTLY what I wanted and fits like a dream. It is worth every penny and come my wedding day I will be one VERY happy bride.
Emma Higgins, United Kingdom - August 2011
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Ivory) with Diamante Sash
I just wanted to say thanks for such a lovely dress. I ordered the Flutter dress on Monday for a party that I have this weekend and a wedding in a couple of weeks, and never in my wildest dreams did I think that it would look so wonderful on, it feels so very comfortable to wear aswell. So thank you Tiffany Rose, I would recommend your products to anyone that asks.
Nicola Smith, United Kingdom - July 2011
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
The dress arrived this morning and I LOVE it, it looks absolutely stunning on and the size is perfect (thanks for helping me choose the right size). Thank you so much for sending it out the same day even though I placed the order quite late. Will wear the dress this weekend.
Catharina, United Kingdom - July 2011
Thank you very much for an excellent service.
Francesca, United Kingdom - July 2011
Thank you!! I received my gorgeous dress today and it is stunning.... so pleased and thank you for making amazing maternity clothes..
Jess, United Kingdom - July 2011
The gown arrived today and it is simply stunning! The size, fit and length - all perfect. I cant wait to wear it now!
Denise, United Kingdom - July 2011
The dress arrived this morning and I LOVE it. It looks absolutely stunning on and the size is perfect (thanks for helping me choose the right size). I may buy the same one in the other colour when you get it in. Thank you so much for sending it out next day delivery even though I placed the order quite late.
Catharina, United Kingdom - July 2011
I just wanted to e-mail as I'd read all about how wonderful your service was but often take these things with a pinch of salt. Well, maybe not anymore, I only ordered my dress Saturday afternoon and thought it said 3-5 business days but Tuesday morning it was here! Thank you so much. I also wanted to thank you very much for making NICE maternity dresses. I have a gala dinner to attend as well as a close friends' wedding. I tried my Chloe Dress on and felt lovely. It hugs around my waist - which I still have at 5 months, despite some maternity ranges thinking we must all become round blobs with no shape. Thank you for making pregnancy survivable, I was beginning to think I would have to return to the 80s with large billowing smock dresses or dungarees. Thank Heavens for Tiffany Rose. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Vicky Brooks, United Kingdom - July 2011
My dress has arrived, and I'm extremely pleased with the speed of delivery. My dress is absolutely stunning - thank you!
Sam Jones, United Kingdom - July 2011
I just received the short floral dress I ordered and had to email you straight away to tell you how delighted I am with it! I have been searching for months for a dress to wear to a friend's wedding next Saturday and have been in despair with the lack of choice and poor quality of maternity dresses available. I am so delighted with the dress I received from you, the design of it is perfect. I was also very impressed with the prompt delivery which means I can wear it tonight for another wedding party I am due to attend. Many, many thanks.
Emma Hodgson, United Kingdom - July 2011
Thank you for the dresses and the very prompt delivery. They are exactly what I wanted and look fantastic. Thank you!
Clare Palmer, United Kingdom - June 2011
Just a quick email to say thank you very much for your great communication and service over the delivery of my dress. The dress was fabulous and so was your service.
Linda Bryce, United Kingdom - June 2011
Os envio unas fotos de la boda. Gracias por hacer que las futuras mamas sigan sintiendose guapas!!!! Un saludo I will send you some pictures of the wedding. Thank you for making us Mums still feel pretty!!
Natalia, Spain - June 2011
I received the dress this morning - what fantastic service!! It's absolutely beautiful too. Looks so flattering and I can't wait to wear it! I just need to convince my hubby to let me buy some more now. :-) I'll definitely recommend your site when my friends fall pregnant.
Caroline Aspinall, United Kingdom - June 2011
I wore the Flutter Dress and had so many lovely comments on it. Thank you! I shall recommend you to my other pregnant friends.
Isabel Clement, United Kingdom - June 2011
Thank you for the dresses and the very prompt delivery. They are exactly what I wanted and look fantastic. Thank you!
Mrs C Murray Palmer, United Kingdom - June 2011
Many thanks for the excellent customer service! I am very happy with my dress.
Hee-Ji Jacobs, United Kingdom - June 2011
I wore the Flutter Dress and had so many lovely comments on it. Thank you! I shall recommend you to my other pregnant friends.
Isabel Clement, United Kingdom - June 2011
Just to say thank you for your excellent service! I ordered the dress yesterday lunchtime and received it at work this morning. Tried it on, very pleased with how it looks on the bump and it passed my colleagues' judgement test too! Thanks again.
Nerissa, United Kingdom - June 2011
Was delighted!!!! Thanks a million for all your help.
Kate Neylon, Ireland - May 2011
Dear Tiffany Rose, Thank you very much for the fast delivery. The dress is just great. I think my wedding day will be unforgettable :)
Anna Bendika, Latvia - May 2011
The dress is fantastic and looks as good as on the website. I am very glad that I will have a fab dress to wear to my brothers wedding!
Emma, United Arab Emirates - May 2011
Thankyou for such prompt delivery and the dress is perfect. I gave birth to our daughter 6 weeks ago so needed something to hide my tummy and give me confidence to breastfeed at a family wedding in 2 weeks time. Thanks!
Lindy, United Kingdom - April 2011
I just wanted to thank you for the fantastic customer service you provide, wish all companies were so helpful!
Amy Sanders, United Kingdom - March 2011
Thank you for my recent purchase of the Flutter Dress and Sienna Dress. I was pleased with how fast they arrived and how well wrapped they were. I am very happy with both dresses and the service I have received.
Lisa Cannon, United Kingdom - March 2011
I have to say with two children under 7 and a third on the way, I do a lot of internet shopping and your company have just demonstrated the best customer service I have come across in years! Thank you so much - it is so nice to get a pleasant surprise at the end of the day, where a company is prepared go the extra mile to show that your custom means something. I am not surprised you have been swamped - your dresses are fabulous and I couldn't resist buying an extra two for more every day use, after I had invested in the beautiful flutter dress for an upcoming family wedding. I look forward to receiving the dresses and thanks again for clearly demonstrating such great customer service - just makes me want to buy more!
Aoibhin, United Kingdom - March 2011
Dear Tiffany Rose, Thank you so much for my beautiful dresses. I am off out to buy shoes now and can't wait for my friends wedding on friday when I get to wear the dress! Thank you once again.
Rachel, United Kingdom - March 2011
I'm so glad I found your website.
Joey Hale, United Kingdom - March 2011
Good morning, I just wanted to say thank you for my beautiful dress. I would also like to say that your customer service was fantastic. The delivery arriving today was the perfect cherry on top of my shopping experience with you, Thank you.
Carrie, United Kingdom - March 2011
Dear Tiffany Rose, I just received my wedding dress in the mail and it is PERFECT!!!!!! Thank you so much for your help with finding the correct size and for shipping it out so promptly. It doesn't even need alterations! I am so happy there are tears in my eyes. Thank you for making such beautiful maternity wedding dresses.
Audra Andrews, USA - February 2011
May I just say that I think your service has been brilliant. My parcel arrived within a day of placing my order. I loved the two dresses I have chosen and my refund email arrived two days after sending my other returns. Well done. You put other sites to shame. I will certainly be buying from you again.
Michelle Watson, United Kingdom - February 2011
Hi I just wanted to thank you for the assistance with sizing and the excellent and prompt delivery!
Rania, Greece - February 2011
I'm so happy, thank you so much!
Laure Noelle, Switzerland - November 2010
With your help, you contributed to the success of our wedding day. Thanks again.
Philip, Switzerland - November 2010
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next

4.84 Average

2526 Reviews

Laura Smith

Prompt delivery and wonderful customer service. The dress is beautiful and I feel very comfortable in it.

Posted 7 hours ago

Blanca De la Vega

Tiffany Rose were amazing and reliable. I ordered the Anastasia wedding gown with them which arrived within two days. Unfortunately, the gown was short for me given that I am very tall. When I contacted them, they were very helpful. After giving them my measurements, they sent me a custom made new dress via DHL so that I could have it for my wedding day. It fitted perfectly well and it was very comfortable. Everyone in the wedding loved the dress! Thank you very much for being so helpful. I would definitely recommend them.

Posted 2 days ago

Candy Fields

Beautiful Clothes and Wonderful, Professional Service provided. Packaged and Posted really carefully. My Favourite Designer. Thank You.

Posted 2 days ago

Pamela Simpson

The dress I had for my wedding dress was beautiful. I was really happy with how comfortable it was. The only minor issue I had with the dress was the length. It was about 2 inches to long with me wearing a kitten heel. I am approx 5 ft.5 in. Obviously, due to the detailing of the hem it would have ruined the dress if I had alterations done to it. Maybe a range for petite, regular and tall would work provide more choice.

Posted 3 days ago

Inesa Bixhi

It fits perfectly and very comfortable

Posted 3 days ago

Arlene Scott

The quality and fit of the dress was fantastic. Highly recommend this company for a maternity dress.

Posted 4 days ago

AURELIE MUNOS

Livraison rapide Produit de qualité Belle matière Vraiment ravie

Posted 5 days ago

Letitia Shippam

Very prompt delivery and well made garment

Posted 5 days ago

Madonna Ibrahim

The delivery was amazing. I was impressed at how quick the product came and the packaging was elegant and perfect. The dress arrived unwrinkled. Extremely happy with the product and it's packaging.

Posted 5 days ago

Azemira Dzanic

Ich habe im 9. Monat geheiratet, und habe so viele Komplimente für das Kleid bekommen. Dass es überhaupt so schöne Hochzeitskleider für Schwangere gibt ist der Wahnsinn. Ich hatte ein langes Julia Kleid. War sehr sehr schön :)

Posted 5 days ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...