Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next
Excellent prompt service. Thanks
Claire Sheppard, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
We were really thrilled with your service. Our order was dealt with very swiftly and even when we had ordered the wrong size the return and reorder service was excellent. The only small disappointment for my daughter in law was that the colour was not as vibrant as the image showed and she was expecting a very bright blue when in fact the shade was more steel grey. However the fit and style were lovely and she received many compliments at the wedding she had bought it for.
Valerie Goode, United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Completelly in love with my Tiffany Rose Dress. I live in Brazil and, here, it´s impossible to find a beautiful impregnant dress with a good price. I received my package in less than one month, in a beautiful box. Esay to buy, express delivery and a beautiful and useful dress, with a good quality. I´m completely satisfield!
Nubia Cibele de Oliveira Tavars, Brazil - January 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Quick delivery, well packaged, lovely dress.
Neil Prescott, United Kingdom - January 2014
Maxi Berry Maternity Jersey Dress
I was very pleased with my purchase on tiffanyrose.com. I bought a maternity wedding dress - it arrived very quickly, package was beautiful, the dress was gorgeous! I really loved the dress, the whole purchase experience was more than positive - will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends!
Jekaterina Belakova, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Fantastic nursing dress. Very stylish and made from wonderful material that is both flattering and baby drool resistant. Lol. I've worn it at two weddings and for NYE and I've had loads of compliments. Thank you Tiffany rose. It's a dress I'll keep for years to come.
Kristina Jones, United Kingdom - January 2014
Indigo Maternity Dress (Berry)
I really appreciated the selection of high quality formal dresses for maternity wear. I received a lot of compliments when I wore the Rose Dress Vintage Blush! Loved the look! I also had a great experience with returning another style I did not end up choosing. Wonderful customer experience.
Amanda Meyer, USA - January 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Lily Silk Maternity Gown Short (Moondust)
This item was for my niece for her Christmas and she loved it. The service was quick and efficient. Well done to you!
Jean Ritchie, United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I have been looking for dresses that would actually flatter my figure being pregnant and thank goodness I came across Tiffany Rose. I ordered so many dresses and am getting ready to order three more. I highly recommend them and when I had a problem they were so quick and professional sorting it out. Will always work with them.
Modawi Al Ansari, Qatar - January 2014
Jasmine Maternity Gown Long (Peach Blossom)
Was a great experience! Service is very good from beggining to end. thanks,
Nadia Cruz, Canada - January 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Amazing dresses and amazing service. Enjoyed shopping with you!
Anja Halbig, United Kingdom - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Mia Maternity Dress (Eclipse Blue)
Nicely packaged, highly quality product, very pleased!
Katy Longden, United Kingdom - January 2014
Maxi Berry Maternity Jersey Dress
Great service and lovely dress. Unfortunately the material on the dress started snagging after it was worn only once, but Tiffany Rose were very good, looked at this for me, I returned it and they replaced it for me.
Caroline Rooke, United Kingdom - January 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Chocolate)
Great support from the team when calling to discuss appropriate size of dress for my pregnant daughter. The dress exceeded our expectation & fitted beautifully even though the bride was 7 months pregnant. All my fears about the dress not fitting we're needless. The dress was taken to Canada & did not crease! She looked beautiful. I would highly recommend your website.
Victoria Parker, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great experience from start to finish. These are the most beautiful maternity dresses I've seen and I looked around A LOT before purchasing. I requested express delivery and the dress arrived on schedule. I don't think I've ever received so many compliments on a dress. Thanks!
Kate Komis, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
My order arrived promptly and was well packaged. I bought the dress for a wedding, at the time I was 38 weeks pregnant. I felt fabulous on the day and had loads of compliments. The dress was extremely flattering and well worth the money. I am very pleased with the service and goods I received.
Craig Stead, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Midnight Blue)
We had found the perfect dress for my daughter to make her day perfect. And it did fit beautyful. Every thing was going perfect from selling the dress to the arrival at my home. And it was perfect for the small budget. Thanks for your help to make her day!
Meina Veenstra, Netherlands - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
It was a very nice elegant dress .everyone asked me about it .I loved it
Ahmed Almulhem, United Kingdom - January 2014
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Duck Egg Blue)
We had found the perfect dress for my daughter to make her day perfect. And it did fit beautyf
Meina Veenstra, Netherlands - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Hello, I ordered a dress to wear with Christmas and the dress was very beautiful and exactly as shown on the pictures. At first I was anxious to order abroad but the dress was delivered in a box with a nice ribbon around it that it felt Christmas came early for me. Not only did it fit perfectly, the fabric was very comfortable to wear. If I get pregnant I will deffinatly come back again. Greets Linda,
Patrick Walpot, Netherlands - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
I purchased the Sienna dress to wear to a family wedding and I couldn't have been happier with it. At nine months pregnant I felt attractive and confident in this flattering outfit. The service from Tiffany Rose was prompt and efficient and I enjoyed my shopping experience with you. I'll definitely recommend your website and clothes to anyone looking for special maternity wear. Thanks!
Leah Murray, Ireland - January 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Deep Claret)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I purchased the Sienna dress to wear to a family wedding and I couldn't be happier with it. At nine months pregnant I felt attractive and confident in this flattering outfit. The service from Tiffany Rose was prompt and efficient and I enjoyed my shopping experience with you. I'll definitely recommend your website and clothes to anyone looking for smart maternity wear. Thanks!
Leah Murray, Ireland - January 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Deep Claret)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Excellent - the dress is beautiful, high quality fabric and arrived at my home less than 24 hours from ordering in lovely packaging - a real treat.
Zoe Crowder, United Kingdom - January 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
The dress was lovely and fit me perfectly. I was rather worried as I'm not the average built. I am asian and petite. However, the return policy gave me the confidence to place an order. Delivery was fast too as I needed it pronto! Thanks Tiffany Rose! You made this preggo lady look lovely on her night out.
Marlene Zahari, Canada - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Prompt and efficient ordering process, tracking of delivery was easy. Dress was as displayed and met our expectations. Thank you very much, our daughter is over the moon with the quality and fit.
Gayle Smith, Australia - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress came fast and was exactly what I expected. Sizing was perfect and right on the mark. I would definitely order from Tiffany Rose again.
Sara Seabaugh, USA - December 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
The shipment was so fast! And the dress was beautiful! I received so many compliments and it was perfectly comfortable for an expecting mom.
Alison Sanford, USA - December 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Excellent experience and beautiful dress, thank you to the team
Effie Smillie, United Kingdom - December 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I am very happy with the service i recieved, quick and reliable friendly service. I was extreamly happy with my wedding dress, it is so beautiful and made me feel very special on our wedding day, everyone made a lovely comment on how beautiful my dress was. Thank you very much Tiffany Rose
Suzanne Evans, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very pleased with my order. The fit was perfect and the dress was beautiful. Delivery was super fast.
Therese Yoo, USA - December 2013
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Excellent service and exceptionally well designed dresses.
Brian Fisher, United Kingdom - December 2013
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I received my Daisy Gown yesterday and I wanted to say a huge thank you. Not only did you keep your promise to get me the dress in 3-4 days (which included a weekend and the Christmas last minute rush all the way to Australia), it is also as gorgeous as the picture portrays. I’ve been in fear to go to my sister-in-law's wedding in a few weeks as I will be 38 weeks pregnant and feeling very ‘plump’. But yesterday I tried on my Tiffany Rose dress and instantly felt glamorous. Now I can’t wait for the day so I can show it off. Thank you!!!
Michelle, Australia - December 2013
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Excellent service, dress arrived very promptly. Beautiful dress, very flattering and comfortable. Thank you!
Karen Purcell, Ireland - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Excellent service, there are no stockists in my area so TR agreed to send out a range of dresses for me to try on at home in comfort. Once I returned the ones I didn't want the refund was processed very quickly. V happy with the dress I chose (Amelie) and looking forward to looking and feeling fab in it on my big day.
Stephanie James, United Kingdom - December 2013
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Very good service and fast overseas shipping! The dress is beautiful.
Diane Charbonneau, Canada - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Good quality and well made dress. A pity that I bought a size larger so it's quite loose, need to send it to a seamstress for alteration.
Heng Ee Leen, Singapore - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I love my Tiffany Rose dress. The cut and color are beautiful and nursing my baby is so easy! Tiffany Rose has gorgeous clothing for the nursing mother, I'm so happy with my purchase.
Catherine McDavid, Canada - December 2013
Miko Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Beautiful dress. Arrived quickly, in a wonderful box. The dress is true to size, very slimming and a great colour. Will wear it a lot.
Nadia Shchegrova, United Kingdom - December 2013
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
I received this dress in the mail yesterday. The customer service was incredible, the packing was beautiful and the shipping was quick and easy. The dress itself is true to size as I ordered it in a US 4-6 (I am typically 5'6 and 118 pounds). The material is gorgeous. I am currently 28 weeks but will be 36 weeks when I wear the dress and I have no doubt it will be a perfect fit then still. The one "complaint" is that it is quote long, even with tall heels so I may have to get it hemmed. I am very much looking forward to wearing this dress! Thank you Tiffany Rose for the great dress and experience. I will definitely recommend you to others in the future!
Rebecca, Canada - December 2013
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I found the site very easy to navigate around and my order was processed very promptly. Whilst I have to confess the products were more expensive than I would have hoped I couldn't fault the service, quality of product or presentation of the items - well worth the money!
Helen Quittenton, United Kingdom - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
A beautiful, well-made dress that I know I am going to get plenty of wear out of before and after the baby is born. Thank you.
Hazel Carron, United Kingdom - December 2013
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
I ordered a blue lace dress to see me through the Festive period. Not expecting to feel very glamorous at 7 months pregnant but this dress fitted amazingly - I had so many compliments (more so than a usual non pregnant Christmas!) For the comfort and to still feel special at Christmas time this dress was well worth the money and already have my friend eyeing it up for a summer wedding.
Claire Coxon, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
This was my wedding dress and I was incredibly happy with it. It fitted in one go, wearing it was very relaxed and most important; it looked beautifull!
Maartje, Netherlands - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
Excellent and speedy service, very helpful with colour samples
Patsy Lowe, United Kingdom - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Prompt service, even when dress was returned as it was too small, it was reissued quickly with no fuss or bother. Dress was lovely too!
DUNLOP AILEEN, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Arrived really quickly, dress was very comfortable, slightly diff colour than appeared online maybe you could sell accessories to match?
Catherine Rodgers, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Beautiful dress, gorgeously wrapped. The dress fits where it should and glides over the rest. Lovely fabric with easy breastfeeding access. Well worth the money.
Sian Elvin, United Kingdom - December 2013
Willow Maternity Dress (Deep Claret)
Very fast postal service, excellent customer service and amazing quality dress- fitted really well and looked lovely, I was very comfortable in it.
JODIE HALE, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was very impressed with the speed of delivery to Ireland. I also really appreciated the quick & no quibble refund for the items I returned. I love the dress I did keep and wear it loads to lots of compliments!
Sinead Foley, Ireland - December 2013
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
The dress arrived very quickly and was packed immaculately. The material was absolutely beautiful and the stretch fabric was wonderful for going over the 'bump'. Altogether an excellent purchase from an excellent Tiffany Rose. Would definitely recommend for anyone pregnant. Stunning.
Susan Sayers, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered the Olivia wedding gown and complimentary bolero, but did not know which sizes to order, as my normal measurements (I usually wear US 6 or 8) seemed to fall between sizes. Planning to get married at 20 weeks pregnant, I also had no clue how much my body would grow. I contacted TiffanyRose's service department and they got back to me immediately with a recommendation. The recommended size was unfortunately a bit too big, and so I ordered a size down as well for comparison. Both orders arrived quicker than expected and were very nicely packaged. The smaller dress was perfect (TiffanyRose size 2), and I wore it and the beautiful bolero for my wedding. When I was ready to return the larger dress, the entire process was very easy. TiffanyRose arranged everything. I was sent the labels to include with my order and DHL arrived as scheduled (by TiffanyRose) for the package. Once received, I was credited for the return immediately. I would definitely recommend TiffanyRose, as their dresses are gorgeous and service department is prompt, friendly and extremely helpful.
Kathryn Wilson, USA - December 2013
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
We received a very good and beautiful dress in Holland within 3 days. Thanks for the good and quick service!!!
Marc Brentjens, Netherlands - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
perfect dress, exactly what I was looking for, wore it for Christening, work Christmas party and planning to wear it again for a small wedding ceremony in next weeks - which will be my 38th week! generous sizing, and really liked the way it arrived, in a lovely box!
EDYTA CIOLKO, United Kingdom - December 2013
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Delivery time was very fast (5 days to my doorstep in Canada) and the dress is beautiful, very well made and extremely comfortable. I followed the sizing chart and the dress is a perfect fit. Thank you for a great product and such great service.
Anne Wadhwa, Canada - December 2013
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Beautiful dress and fitted well over my 6 month baby bump. Couldn't recommend enough. Service was fantastic and the quality is amazing. Thank you for my perfect maternity wedding dress.
Tanya Beard, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I am very satisfiednof the service they provided to me and of the quality of their dress. When I wrote them an email they answered me very quickly. The service was very good. I recommend to everybody who is pregnant and is looking for a weeding dress to buy it at Tiffany Rose!!!
Aurore LEMENAGER, France - December 2013
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Excellent quality, also delivered in just a few days.
Martine De Jong, Netherlands - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Good service. Good range and choice of wedding dresses. First dress was unsuitable and not great quality, but the lady on the phone was very nice and knowledgeable and swapped it for a different style straight away.
Laura Jane Emmett, Netherlands - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I ordered a purple pregnancy top with straps and it arrived quickly and looks fabulous on. I am very pleased with the product, the service and the style of Tiffany Rose clothing. Items are perfect for the festive season as well as weddings and black tie events
Emma Smith, United Kingdom - December 2013
Ballerina Maternity Top (Purple)
I loved my dress thank you so much and will be using your company again, the only thing that I would say is the ribbon, I thought it would sit nicely but it kept curling up over my bump or slipping down. So I was a little contious of fixing it through out the night. When I wear it again I will sew it along the bust line. That aside customer service was really good and delivery was prompt, thanks again Tiffanyrose -the hardest part was trying to pick my favourite dress! Katy.
Katy Grosvenor-Jones, United Kingdom - December 2013
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
Great service and beautiful comfortable dresses :D
Aoife Landers, Ireland - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Excellent product, fits really well loads of bump growing space. The first time I've felt special since being pregnant
Averyl Baldwin, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
I really liked the quality of clothes and the fitting was perfect. The service was brilliant, got my dress on time. Keep it up.
Agatha Mujuru, United Kingdom - December 2013
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Excellent service. Very fast delivery. The dress exceeded expectations and looked superb. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anybody looking for a readonably priced wedding dress or outfit.
Susan Mackenzie, United Kingdom - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I cannot fault the service I received. Ordered my dress on a Tuesday afternoon and it had arrived by Thursday- beautifully packaged. The dress was a perfect fit, was so comfortable to wear and looked stunning- I received many compliments. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Kirsty Parker, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Wedding dress is wonderful! I had 32 weeks pregnancy and the dress fit perfectly! Thank you!
Anatoly Knierel, Germany - December 2013
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Simple to use web-site and excellent communications. We knowingly ordered an item that was sold out, hoping for new stock to arrive. Communication from your organisation was quick to point out the stock situation and to advise us of an agreeable alternative. Extremely satisfied with the purchase
Thongdee Wilson, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Simple to use web-site
Thongdee Wilson, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I discovered this web site by accident when looking for a lace dress. I'm in my fifties, and not pregnant. However this dress is simply stunning. It is very true to size and fits like a glove. The quality is also superb and was packed with great care. It will need to be shortened though, as I'm quite small. I can highly recommend this dress for anyone.
Robert Stewart, United Kingdom - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
This is a beautiful dress. It is well made, the fit is flattering and it is extremely comfortable to wear. Every time I wear it I have had lots of positive comments. I have worn it at semi formal and formal occasions and it has worked well for both. I would highly recommend this dress.
Emma Wainer, United Kingdom - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Arrived extremely promptly (despite me being in Australia) and beautiful product. Very pleased. Have already put in an order for more!
Kristen Podagiel, Australia - December 2013
Stretch Satin Sash Scarlet
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Willow Maternity Dress (Deep Claret)
Absolutely stunning dress! I wore the dress as my bridal gown 23 weeks pregnant! It was very comfortable and everyone that has seen photos love the dress!
Georgina Doyle, Australia - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Impeccable quality gown. Super-quick international delivery. I couldn't be more pleased.
Leona Grieve, Australia - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I loved everything about shopping the website, to the quality of the dresses.
Rachel Roy, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Flounce Tea Maternity Dress
Lauren Maternity Dress (Mink Rose)
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
I've purchased two items from Tiffany Rose. Both are of the highest quality, and both make me look and feel like beautiful woman (who also happens to be pregnant). The lines are graceful and the fabric soft. They fit perfectly at 20 weeks and perfectly at 30 weeks. The service was exceptional, and I received my purchases within several days (despite international shipping). Tiffany Rose receives my highest possible recommendation.
Leah Spring, USA - December 2013
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Customer service, product quality and delivery OUTSTANDING! Great experience
Doris Rivas, USA - December 2013
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Customer service, quality,
Doris Rivas, USA - December 2013
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Quick and easy ordering online, no problems with delivery internationally (to Australia).
Georgia Marshall, Australia - December 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
clothing is beautiful, and customer service was above and beyond! everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful and did everything they could to make my shopping experience as enjoyable and successful as possible. Thank you Tiffany Rose!!
Chana Myers, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
Everything we expected. Gown was perfect. Thanks for making my granddaughter a beautiful bride
Mary Weinstein, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Excellent very quick delivery and high quality dress!
Jennifer Attack, Canada - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I ordered my first dress when pregnant with my daughter. I recieved it within a few days and was thrilled. It fit like a glove and it was the first time I felt glamorous during my pregnancy. Everyone admired it. Beautiful material which washed perfectly. I have continued to wear it since and nobody knows its a maternity dress. I have since bought a second one for a family occasion and even though I'm not pregnant it is so comfortable and unrecognisable as a maternity dress. Top quality high fashion dresses I'd recommend for any woman who wants to stand out in the crowd in super comfy style. Every woman should treat themselves to a tiffany rose dress pregnant or not!
Majella Feehan, Ireland - December 2013
Mia Maternity Dress (Silver)
I ordered a maternity dress for a wedding on a Tuesday night and it was delivered by the Friday of the same week. Very impressed by how prompt delivery was to Australia and the quality of the dress.
Catherine Owen, Australia - December 2013
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I was very happy with the selection of dresses. I bought two that were on special and feel they were very good value - it's a challenge to find clothes that you don't feel frumpish in, especially as you get closer to the end but these look great and as I become more bulky they're growing with me.
Elspeth Ennion, Australia - December 2013
Grace Maternity Dress (Dark Thistle)
Swing Berry Jersey Maternity Dress
Great service thank you
Joan Braithwaite, United Kingdom - December 2013
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
I am in love with Tiffany Rose, I am located in Australia and there isnt much to choose from for us preggy bellies when it comes to all things Bridal. I am the maid of honour for a very special lady and her wedding is 2 weeks before my due date so I am HUGE. The dresses are beautiful, came within a week and exceeded all expectations, I would have liked a little more lining underneath my Alessandra Gown but I still love and would use the lovley girls again..
Corrine Tan, Australia - December 2013
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I had the most amazing experience with Tiffany Rose!! They emailed right after I made my order and helped me figure out my correct size. It came even before the date I requested and it made the perfect dress for my maternity photos! I would recommended this company to all pregnant ladies and say you won't regret it at all!! I felt like a princess!
Greg Smith, Canada - December 2013
Vintage Sash (Peppermint)
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Beautiful dress!! Great fitting! I got a lot of compliments on my weddingday in November! Now I'm 7 month pragnant and the dress still fits! Thank you for the great service and the fast delivery to The Netherlands.
Caroline Van Herwerden, Netherlands - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
very good service, quick response and the dress was as discribed. i was very pleased.
Linda Fagerlind, Sweden - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dress is very elegant and pretty
Laura Firth, United Kingdom - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Loved this dress!! So many complements on it! Bought it to wear to a wedding and ended up wearing it to the wedding, plus a furneral and a benefit event. Perfect for all there!
Jessica Cline, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Amazing experience. My maternity dress arrived across the other side of the world in just a few days... And it fit perfectly!
Rachael McCully, Australia - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Beautiful unique full length dress (I'm 5f 8in and in high heels the length was perfect for me) wore to a black tie do and it was perfect. Had many people at the do asking me where my dress was from!
Annaliesa Chapman, United Kingdom - December 2013
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
I ordered this dress for my Christmas party. I was a little nervous buying it online especially being pregnant. But the size guide really helped and was right on. I was just shy of 6 months when I wore it. I ordered it in black and can't tell you the amount of compliments I recieved. The dress fit so well and was incredibly comfortable. I highly, highly recommend this dress. It has such a classic and timeless look to it. A great fit for everyone!
Carly Ledd, Canada - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Needed a dress for a wedding and quickly. Could not find any nice formal maternity dresses in the US. Dress arrived as expected, e-mails with customer service helpful. Dress was beautiful and as pictured online. Stitching for belt coming apart, did have to repair that.
Tracy Javaherian, USA - December 2013
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dark Truffle)
Beautiful dress. Fits perfectly and looks great. Delivery was super quick too. Would definitely shop with you again. I felt like I received high quality service throughout the process. Thanks and keep up the good work !
Zeenobiyah Hannif, Australia - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
My daughter looked absolutely beautiful in this dress!! It didn't have to be tailored or altered at all...fit her perfectly!!! It came so well packaged it didn't even need to be steamed...no wrinkles at all!! Thank you Tiffany Rose you made my daughter's wedding day wonderful and stress free!!!
DAWN STEFANIK, USA - December 2013
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Fantastic service, dress arrived within two days in beautiful packaging. The dress was beautiful and attracted many comments from friends. I feared that being 6 months pregnant meant that I would have to wear something resembling a tent over the festive period. Instead I felt just wonderful in my black lace dress, so definitely a great investment.
Sarah Greaves, United Kingdom - December 2013
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Een snelle en goede en snelle service van Tiffany Rose. Mijn maat was nog niet op voorraad en werd op de hoogte gehouden. Alsnog de jurk binnen 2 weken in huis. 3 januari 2014 wordt onze dag en zal ik deze geweldige jurk dragen. Heb ook de traditionele jurken gepast, maar deze zaten heerlijk met een zwangere buik en ook met een zwangere buik voel ik me heerlijk in deze jurk. Eden Gown Long een schitterende jurk en zeker aan te bevelen bij andere zwangere bruidjes.
Ben Plate, Netherlands - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I ordered my wedding dress and was very nervous about the fit, look, and shipping. I was blown away by how fast my dress came to the US and the dress exceeded every expectation I ever had! It was absolutely perfect. Perfect fit and classic style! It would have been the dress I would want to wear for my wedding regardless of if I was pregnant or not. Thank you so much for making my wedding dress choice easy and perfect!!
Nicole Stewart, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next

4.84 Average

2784 Reviews

Isabel Gobernado

Beatifull dress. Fast delivery with no incidence. I would repeat

Posted 5 hours ago

Tamsin Howells

Great selection of dresses, parcel received in plenty of time and dress looked great on.

Posted 2 days ago

Sarah Manley

I wrote with an enquiry about a dress I was thinking of buying, and I had an extended email conversation with someone from customer service, who was very helpful and answered all my questions. It was a totally pleasant experience.

Posted 2 days ago

Sylvia Rowlands

The three dresses I bought were for gifts, one for my daughter in law and two for my niece. All dresses are beautiful, true to size and looked fabulous on,

Posted 3 days ago

Fiona Tweedie

Customer services provided help with how the dresses fitted, making choosing the right size really easy to establish. Then, the return process was great to get the perfect wedding dress third time lucky, which was quite an ask at 8 and a half months pregnant. Thank you.

Posted 3 days ago

Beata Nowakowska

Excellent service!

Posted 3 days ago

Audrey Wilson

Excellent service dress is beautiful my daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby . The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch

Posted 5 days ago

Gemma Moore

I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.

Posted 5 days ago

Lotte Nieuwenhuis

Dresses are just like the pictures!

Posted 6 days ago

Gabrielle Jigau

fast shipping and return. was unhappy with the colour of the first one, but love the one I exchanged it for. Beautiful dress.

Posted 6 days ago

Stefanie Ohlemann

Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und hat wirklich gut gepasst. Ein schönes Gefühl beim tragen. Einfach ein tolles Kleid wo man sich mit Babybauch sehr wohl drin fühlt.

Posted 1 week ago

Benjamin Johnson

Great service! Very nice dress!

Posted 1 week ago

Farah El-Sbahi

The customer service by Samantha was fantastic. She made the returns I had a very smooth process and was very helpful. I also love the dress I kept - thank you!

Posted 1 week ago

Jo-Anna LEOCADIE

Thanks to Tiffany Rose for helping to make this day so special. My dress was wonderful !

Posted 1 week ago

Mark Siket

I absolutely love Tiffany Rose! My order came in earlier then expected and the dress fit perfectly. This was the second time purchasing from Tiffany Rose. 3 years ago I purchased my wedding dresses from here and fell in love. This time I had a wedding to attend and again I wasn’t disappointed. I feel beautiful every time!

Posted 1 week ago

Suzanne Wood

I was first impressed with how quickly I received my order after purchase. This gave me quite a peace of mind in case something didn't work with the dress. Second, when I wore the dress this weekend, I was so comfortable and it fit perfectly. The only thing I would improve on would be the sash - I think it needs something to hold it in place other than a bow. I had to make my bow really tight in order for it to stay fitted.

Posted 1 week ago

Inga Buedinger

Quick delivery, seize fit perfectly, high quality

Posted 1 week ago

Helen Gleed

Overall I was happy with the dress however, the silk belt that came with it did not stay in position and kept slipping so I had to have it sewn on. It wasn't ideal and perhaps the overall design needs to be looked as you wouldn't not wear the belt, it completes the dress and without it, the dress looks a bit casual.

Posted 1 week ago

CANELA MEZZOMO

It was a perfect "online shop" experience, the dress is amazing fit perfect into my new shape and has a outstanding quality

Posted 1 week ago

Carrie Kirk

The dress is very comfortable and not too short. The fabric is nice and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Sue Marsh

Presented in a very impressive beautiful box, well received by my daughter

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...