Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next
It's really beautiful, flattering and comfortable. It's versatile enough to use for different events and seasons too.
Hayley Hunt (Actress/Model), United Kingdom - October 2010
Riviera Maternity Dress (Crimson)
Hi there, just wanted to say that the dresses arrived today (so quick) and they are both gorgeous! Sizing is fab and I can't wait to wear them! Look forward to shopping with you again!!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you (Can you tell I was starting to feel frumpy as well as fat at only 15 weeks!!!)
Janine, United Kingdom - October 2010
Thanks for the trousers - they are stylish, slimming and very smart - I love them. Just wanted to say thank you very much for your help and for sending me a fabulous wardrobe addition!
Dr Tracey Lucas, United Kingdom - October 2010
Thank You very much for what must be the perfect cocktail dress, I felt a million dollars. At 29 weeks pregnant it is difficult to look and feel nice, but i managed to pull it off with this dress dress with a few admiring glances of other ladies. (Not pregnant). Thank you again.
Melanie Sanders, United Kingdom - October 2010
This is just a quick email to thank you for my wonderful dress.,
It took just 1 week to arrive (to the French Riviera) and I am just so happy with the whole process; from ordering my dress online, to the customer service call checking my address and finally to the fit and the quality.,
I bought the Grace Ivory (long) for my wedding in October. By this time I will be 7 months' pregnant, and in this dress I will feel like a princess! Exactly how a girl should feel on her wedding day.
Kylie O'Brien, France - September 2010
Grace Lace Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Thank you so much for my lovely red dress. I'm delighted with it and I'll be wearing it to my brother's wedding in two weeks' time. I'll also be recomending your site to my friends.
Ruth, Ireland - September 2010
Riviera Maternity Dress (Crimson)
I bought the Grace Ivory dress in two different sizes for my wedding because at 35 weeks you never know what will fit! They arrived (in Ireland) within three days and when I sent one back the refund was prompt. The dress is lovely and best of all I was saved an exhausting search around the city for a suitable dress.
Emma, Ireland - September 2010
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
I ordered 2 sizes and the smaller was the best fit! I love the dress, beautiful quality and customer service is 100%! Well done!
Nina, United Kingdom - September 2010
Cruise Maternity Dress (Blue)
When I saw your reviews, I knew I had to give it a go and buy my wedding dress online and now I wish I'd done it straight away.,
What a beautiful dress, so well made and truly elegant. I can't wait to try it on again and can only hope that I will do it justice on my big day.,
I wish I knew more pregnant brides so that I could recommend you and your super-fast service! Thank-you so much for making my day!
Sarah Pipkin, United Kingdom - September 2010
Chloe Maternity Dress (Ivory)
My dress arrived today and I am absolutely delighted with it! Thank you so much.You have taken away a significant amount of stress about looking good on my wedding day!,
I'm so glad I made the decision to buy the Ella Gown from you. It is just stunning. It has a timeless quality about it and I now have full confidence that I will look good on my special day.
Katty Dos Santos, Netherlands - September 2010
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Long)
I received the dress yesterday and I'm in love... It's sooo beautiful and fits me like a glove. Thank you so much for all your help. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
Yosra Axling, Sweden - August 2010
Emerald Maternity Gown with Black Lace Sash
Thank you so much for getting the dress to me so quickly. It's perfect and I love it. I will definitely come back to Tiffany Rose.
Candia Geana, United Kingdom - August 2010
Thank you so much for getting the dress to me so quickly. It's perfect and I love it.I will definitely come back to Tiffany Rose.
Candia Geana, United Kingdom - August 2010
Emerald Maternity Gown with Black Lace Sash
I love the dress! Can't wait for all the weddings to come along to wear it!
Anna, United Kingdom - August 2010
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress (Claret)
I just wanted to say also that your store has the most beautiful dresses I've seen - and I'm so glad I came across your site - it's hard to find maternity occasion wear!
Allison, USA - August 2010
Thank you for your wonderful service, I've never had anything delivered so fast! And I love my new dress - it makes me feel sexy again - with some added baby bump curves! :-)
I bought the dress for a wedding I'm attending next month but I'm wearing it today because I love it so much!
Jhodi, United Kingdom - August 2010
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
It looks great dressed up for weddings, christenings and formal occasions, but works equally well at dinner parties or the office.
Nu Nu Maternity Boutique, United Kingdom - August 2010
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Blue)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
My dress has arrived and I'm really pleased! The size is perfect and it looks lovely on. Can't wait to wear it for the wedding we are going to now! Thanks again for your help.
Anna Jenkins, United Kingdom - August 2010
Desert Rose Maternity Dress
I bought your Riviera dress for a wedding and was so happy I could breastfeed so discreetly and in comfort! It's very difficult finding nursing wear that's smart for occasions. I shall definitely wear this again and may even buy the blue one too!
Claire Leese, United Kingdom - August 2010
Riviera Maternity Dress (Crimson)
I have just received my dress and I thought I would drop you a quick email. It is absolutely fab... far far nicer than I had expected. I have been finding it really hard to find maternity wear that makes you feel normal. Thank you again for providing such amazing clothing.
Susan, United Kingdom - July 2010
I received the dresses today and I love the Alya! Many thanks for ALL your help - I cannot sing the praises of Tiffany Rose highly enough!
Una, United Kingdom - July 2010
I ordered a few dresses from you to try, and I have to say the Savona gown wins hands down!!
Heather, United Kingdom - July 2010
Savona Maternity Gown (Blue)
Wow! Just wanted to let you know that the dress is fabulous. Love the quality. LOVE the comfort. Appreciate the simple elegance. Expensive, but a good purchase. Thanks!
Theresa Cianciolo, United Kingdom - June 2010
Grace Lace Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Just wanted to say thanks for you excellent customer service with regards to my latest purchase. Couldn't have asked for better, so fast and efficient.
Jill Gunn, United Kingdom - June 2010
Just a quick note to say that i really appreciated your great customer service. As usual, I had left it to the last minute to find a dress for a wedding and I was anxious about receiving the dress too late, so I really appreciated you very fast despatch and delivery, and quick turn-around of the dress that I returned. In addition, it was reassuring to be kept up to date by email so I know when i could expect the deliveries. Apart from the fact that it's a lovely dress, thanks for great customer service.
Catherine East, United Kingdom - June 2010
I must say, I have been incredibly impressed with your service. I will definitely be buying from you again, and will recommend you to my many pregnant friends!
Laura Wyld, United Kingdom - June 2010
Thank you so much for all your help. The dresses are amazing. I have decided to keep the Paisley gown, which I am wearing to Ascot today!I appreciate all your hard work in getting these to me so quickly, the dress is perfect.
Alexandra Capper, United Kingdom - June 2010
Paisley Maternity Gown (Short)
The Savona gown is exquisite! It fits beautifully and after I wear it I will definitely have it altered so I can wear it again after my pregnancy. I really appreciate the great service and how quickly you shipped the gown. It's so nice to find maternity gowns that make you feel elegant and sophisticated!
Michelle Deitsch, USA - June 2010
Savona Maternity Gown (Blue)
I wanted to drop you a note to say I have received my dress and it fits perfectly, I can't wait to wear it which is a nice feeling given sometimes it's difficult to find things you feel truly nice in when 28 weeks pregnant! I also want to pass on some customer feedback. The service I have received from Tiffany Rose has been excellent, from the queries I started out with right down to the way the dress arrived beautiful wrapped and presented. I will be recommending your website to my pregnant friends! Thank you.
Laura Webb, United Kingdom - June 2010
Sangria Maternity Dress
The dress arrived just now and it is brilliant! Even better, as I'm at a christening/birthday party tomorrow and it is a better choice than my 'back up plan'.
Carol Thompson, United Kingdom - May 2010
Riviera Maternity Dress (Crimson)
The Alya gown, wrap and sash have all arrived! Many thanks for the great service and beautiful clothes. I am very happy with the dress and can't wait to wear it!
Louise Farragher, United Kingdom - April 2010
Alya Silk Maternity Wedding Dress (Short)
Last week I had a Tiffany Rose delivery. I bought two dresses. I tried them on for the first time last night, and Wow!! For the first time in 6 months I actually felt attractive! The dresses were utterly gorgeous. I am returning one, as I can't justify two dresses for one wedding! But I just wanted to say thank you for providing the type of clothing that is not just sexy for a pregnant woman, but actually sexy in its own right. I felt fabulous in the dress and can't wait to wear it.
Georgina, United Kingdom - April 2010
Wow!! For the first time in 6 months I actually feel attractive! The dresses are utterly gorgeous. I am returning one, as I can't justify two dresses for one wedding, but I just wanted to say thank you for providing the type of clothing that is not just sexy for a pregnant woman, but actually sexy in its own right. I feel fabulous in the Grace Dress and can't wait to wear it again.
Georgina Bailey, United Kingdom - April 2010
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Dear Tiffany Rose, thank you very, very much for helping me feel glamorous.
Natasha Kaplinsky, United Kingdom - April 2010
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Thank you so much, the dress is gorgeous and a great fit. I've really struggled to find a lovely dress to wear to a wedding - I should have come to Tiffany Rose first!
Maria Fletcher, United Kingdom - March 2010
Thank you so much, the dress is gorgeous and a great fit. I've really struggled to find a lovely dress to wear to a wedding - I should have come to Tiffany Rose first!
Maria Fletcher, United Kingdom - March 2010
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Chocolate)
i got this dress (along with the colour block dress in blue) last week and adore it. I got the ultimate compliment when my husband (who isn't given to noticing what i wear) told me it looked gorgeous on! Thank you again!
Kate, United Kingdom - March 2010
Roma Maternity Dress
I got the Colour Block Dress in blue last week and love love love it. I have had so many compliments at work about it and feel fabulous in it. Thank you.
Kate, United Kingdom - March 2010
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Blue)
I ordered this dress for my cousin's wedding and being 24 weeks' pregnant I was feeling quite self conscious of my bump but the dress was super flattering and very comfortable and I got plenty of compliments during the day.
Kate, Ireland - February 2010
Oyster Lace Maternity Dress Short (Chocolate)
Thanks for sending the trousers - they are comfortable and a lovely fit. It's so great to have stylish, smart maternity trousers that don't actually look like maternity trousers - they are hard to find! Thank you!
Syreeta, United Kingdom - February 2010
The trousers are really comfortable and a lovely fit. It's so great to have stylish, smart maternity trousers that don't actually look like maternity trousers - they are hard to find!
Syreeta, United Kingdom - February 2010
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Cream)
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
I recently purchased some clothes from your site and want to say I am thrilled with the quality and the excellent delivery service. I bought the Oyster Chocolate Maternity Dress which I wore to my cousin's wedding – being 24 weeks pregnant I was feeling quite self conscious of my bump but the dress was super flattering and very comfortable and I received endless compliments during the day. I also bought the Persia Maternity Dress which I adore - it is so comfortable and flattering. The clothes arrived beautifully packaged - I will be recommending you to my pregnant friends and using your service again.
Kate, Ireland - February 2010
I would just like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks to your organisation for such a wonderful service from start to finish. I am due to get married this week, it was a very spontaneous decision made only 5 days ago, and I will be 6 months pregnant. I found your website merely by chance and couldn't believe how perfect your dresses are. I would just like to convey how dealing with your company has completely taken the stress away from finding a great dress in such a short space of time. I will be singing the praises of your company not only for your impeccable customer service and reliable delivery service but also for the fabulous designs you have on offer to every mum to be that I know. I have never ever sent a letter of this nature to any company but felt so strongly about it that I just had to take time to sit down and express my thanks in writing.
Sarah, United Kingdom - February 2010
Just wanted to say that my dress has arrived in Australia with no problems. Thank you so much for all of your help, it is really really appreciated! I am now looking forward to wearing it for our wedding celebration in just over a month!
Renae Laing, Australia - February 2010
I'd just like to say a big thanks to you for the perfect customer experience. Your website was easy to use, ordering was simple and delivery took place when promised. Also, I absolutely love the dress and will look forward to feeling glamorous in the last stages of my pregnancy.
Jo Murray, United Kingdom - January 2010
Fantastic Dress! Perfect fit, so flattering and washes well. Can be dressed up or down. Bought this as a treat for myself and so glad I did...
Anna Jenkins, United Kingdom - January 2010
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Hello there team Tiffany Rose, Just wanted to say thanks a million for the prompt and efficient service we received from your company. From your website, choice and ease of ordering to having a fabulous dress arriving on the door step where the turn-around was super fast!! To find out the dress was made in the UK (& was beautifully packaged ) was the icing on the cake.
Sue Healy, United Kingdom - January 2009
Just to let you know that I wore my Tiffany Rose dress for my wedding and had so many compliments! It is beautiful and so comfortable (I was 24 weeks). I am also planning to wear it at our Xmas party!! Thank you very much for the dress and great service.
Julia Milchard, United Kingdom - December 2009
Your designs are just a cut above, and when I found your site it actually made me realise I could be glamorously pregnant at last!
Catherine Marston, United Kingdom - November 2009
I received my dress yesterday and I just wanted to thank you. The dress arrived the next day and is beautiful! I can't wait to wear it when I get married next month.
Tracy McDonald, United Kingdom - November 2009
I wore the Chloe Dress on Saturday with much praise, including from my two neices who wanted to borrow it!!!!!!
Sophie Dalrymple, United Kingdom - November 2009
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress (Claret)
Chloe Maternity Dress (Ivory)
I received the dress today, beautifully wrapped and it is perfect. I am so excited now I finally have my dress for the big day.It's rare to find a company whose staff go out of their way to help the way you did, especially when you must be dealing with hormonal women all the time!!
Julia Foster, United Kingdom - October 2009
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
The whole thing has been a really easy, efficient and enjoyable experience. I'm really looking forward to wearing my beautiful dress next weekend for a wedding. Thank you again.
Emily Brouder, United Kingdom - October 2009
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Chocolate)
Chloe Dress (Ivory) is absolutely stunning!! On my wedding day I got so many compliments like never before!People on the streets were telling me that I look beautiful! Lots of women wanted to know where I bought it!It's extremely comfortable and easy to wear. Size match as well (picked with the suggestion from website),no worries whether belly will fit (got married in 34th week and took size 10-12). This dress made my day! Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Malgorzata Jagiela, Ireland - August 2009
Chloe Maternity Dress (Ivory)
The dress is really fantastic! I wish other elements of our wedding would be so simple and quick to arrange!
Wanda Belinszky, Slovenia - August 2009
Oyster Lace Maternity Gown Long (Ivory)
Just back from the wedding and thought I'd send you a quick email. Everyone I met at the wedding admired the dress. I had about 5 people specifically ask me for the name of the site! They commented that the dress was super stylish!
Lorraine Flynn, United Kingdom - August 2009
Oyster Lace Maternity Dress Short (Ivory)
My dress has arrived and it's a perfect fit. I can't thank you enough.,
Dealing with you has been hassle free and that means a lot to a pregnant bride.
Martha Motshome, United Kingdom - August 2009
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Short)
I wore your Grace Dress to Gordon Ramsay's Restaurant and several people came up to me to pay compliments. I felt a million dollars, thank you!
D. Moore, United Kingdom - August 2009
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Chocolate)
Grace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Wow - I feel very glamorous! The dress is beautiful and surprisingly supportive given that it's strapless. I just love the colour and the lace detailing.
Lynne McGill (model for I'm Pregnant Magazine), United Kingdom - August 2009
Oyster Lace Maternity Dress Short (Ivory)
Wow!! I have a super posh wedding to go to when I'll be 8 months pregnant and was so worried about finding an outfit.
This dress is simply stunning! It also arrived less than 24hrs after ordering - amazing service.
Thank you for making a pregnant lady feel very special!
Louise Woodhouse, United Kingdom - July 2009
Ballerina Blue
Delivery time was excellent, arrived the next day! The Yolanda dress is both elegant and super comfortable! Thank you!
Kate Douglas, United Kingdom - July 2009
Yolanda Maternity Dress
Just wanted to say thanks very much for the prompt delivery of my beautiful Grace Ivory dress. It makes me feel a million dollars! It's so comfortable to wear as well. It's really refreshing to find such beautiful clothes for when you're pregnant... I'm 29 weeks and I'll be wearing it to a wedding this weekend... I now can't wait!
Gemma Trevartha, United Kingdom - June 2009
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Just a quick note to say thank you for your great service! I got back to London, the dress was delivered that day...and luckily it fitted perfectly!! I wore it for my wedding day and I will definitely be wearing it again for other big events. Thank you.
Annabelle Moss, United Kingdom - June 2009
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
Just wanted to say thanks for the fabulous service and a very quick delivery of my Clementine dress,it fits perfectly and looks absolutley gorgeous!
Gemma Findlay, United Kingdom - May 2009
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
I shall be wearing the Ella Gown (Long) to my wedding accompanied by
the new Ivory Bolero, which i have just ordered.I absolutely love your service and would definitely recommend you to all my friends. I just wanted to say a very big thank you for all your efforts in getting the dress to me.,
I'm really looking forward to wearing it!
Patricia Riley, United Kingdom - April 2009
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Long)
Silk Satin Wedding Bolero (Ivory)
I'd like to thank you for a great service you provided! I received the dress (in Poland) just 2 days after ordering and I'm very satisfied.Keep up the good work!
Alicja Buczkowska, Poland - April 2009
Oyster Lace Maternity Dress Short (Ivory)
Fabulous fitting dress, it is extremely flattering and very summery!
Helen Stevens, United Kingdom - April 2009
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
I'd just like to say my Grace Dress arrived today and all I can think to say is Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! I shall go to the ball!! I'm sooo happy!
Bernadette Morgan-Bateman, United Kingdom - March 2009
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
I would just like to tell you how beautiful the dresses are I received. The Chloe Dress is absolutely stunning and fits just perfectly.I will be wearing this for my wedding rehearsal, which I am very excited about! Thank you!
Susan Sage, USA - February 2009
Chloe Maternity Dress (Ivory)
I tried the dress and bolero on and they fit perfectly (perfect length as well)!!! Totally LOVE the dress! Thank you SO MUCH for your help in helping me decide on the right size and getting the dress out to me before my wedding!
Winnie Woo, Hong Kong - February 2009
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Long)
Lace Bolero
I received my dress yesterday and just wanted to thank you for a great service. The dress is beautiful, very flattering and I'm more than pleased with it. The delivery was so quick and the response from your customer service was second to none. The packaging was both well presented, and discreet as I had hoped it would be. I have four weddings to attend this year so I'll be a returning customer for sure.
Laura English, Ireland - February 2009
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
I thought you might like to know that I absolutely love my dress I bought from Tiffany Rose! Everyone I meet says it's beautiful and asks where I got it - I've been told more than once that it's the nicest maternity dress they've ever seen! Also, I was delighted with the service - it arrived in perfect condition just two days after I ordered it. I have been recommending Tiffiany Rose to all my friends (so you should expect lots of new custom once they're pregnant again). It's rare to get such good service these days. Well done!
Julia Kelly, United Kingdom - December 2008
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I wore this dress for my wedding in Gretna Green this time last year, I was 37 weeks pregnant at the time and I loved it! I had loads of compliments and unlike most clothes whilst 37 weeks pregnant, I didn't want to take it off! I would recommend it to anyone!
Emma Byrne, United Kingdom - November 2008
Oyster Lace Maternity Gown Long (Ivory)
I had my baby 3 months ago and have been struggling to find a bridesmaid dress that fits me, looks glamorous and makes me feel great. The Sophia Gown is very slimming and the service was brilliant - I would recommend it to anyone!
Sarah Jackson, United Kingdom - November 2008
Sophia Maternity Gown (Blue)
This dress is so flattering whatever stage of your pregnancy - I have worn it on two occasions at 16 weeks and 22 weeks and look forward to feeling fantastic in it again at 34 weeks to a wedding. Everyone has commented on what a stunning dress it is.
Rebecca Creeney, United Kingdom - September 2008
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
I'm delighted with the two dresses I have purchased from Tiffany Rose [Sophia Gown and Oyster Short Black].It's great to have found a website that offers stylish maternity fashion for that special occasion and I can't wait to show them off!
Lisa Holland, United Kingdom - September 2008
Sophia Maternity Gown (Blue)
Thank you for such a quick delivery! The dress is lovely and really flattering - just what you need when your body is everchanging.
Vicky Frost, United Kingdom - August 2008
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The dresses I have purchased from you are marvellous! I'm so thrilled as I really didn't think it would be possible to find such glamorous dresses and with a friend's wedding in July and another in August, my stress of what to wear has gone. Thank you!
Joanne Grey, United Kingdom - July 2008
To a Fantastic Customer Services: my wedding dress arrived yesterday as promised ..... and it's absolutely gorgeous! Just wanted to say a very big thank you for all your efforts in getting the dress to me. I'm really looking forward to wearing it.
Elisa Hayman, United Kingdom - June 2008
Oyster Lace Maternity Gown Long (Ivory)
The Oyster Gown was perfect and I received many flattering comments from other guests which was a real boost for a 7 and half month pregnant lady! Not only was it extremely comfortable, it's very practical tooas the material was such that it couldn't get creased. I like it so much I hope I might be able to wear it againafter the baby is born!
Ruth Phillips-Patel, United Kingdom - June 2008
Oyster Long (Pure Black)
Loved the dresses - decided to keep the chocolate one as I couldn't afford both! Brilliant service. Thanks, I felt beautiful!!!
Jennie Cremin, United Kingdom - May 2008
Oyster Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Loved the dresses - decided to keep the chocolate one as I couldn't afford both! Brilliant service. Thanks, I felt beautiful!!!
Jennie Cremin, United Kingdom - April 2008
Oyster Lace Maternity Dress Short (Chocolate)
I ordered the Oyster Gown in short and love the dress. Service was excellent too. Would definitely use again.
Stacey Williams, United Kingdom - April 2008
Oyster Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Oyster Lace Maternity Dress Short (Ivory)
Oyster Lace Maternity Dress Short (Chocolate)
I have had packages from just about every online maternity wear store arrive today and I am pleased to say that your Black Grace dress looks terrific and is my favourite.
N. Calleja, United Kingdom - February 2008
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Just wanted to let you know that the dress arrived this morning @ 10:45am - wow - thank you so much! It's a perfect fit and both of us are delighted with it!!!
Lee Reilly, USA - February 2008
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Long)
I just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for your excellent service. People are often quick to criticise a poor service but slow to praise a good one so I wanted to show my appreciation. I have been very impressed with the service you have provided from start to finish. I called and spoke with someone regarding some concerns about size fit etc prior to ordering and found them to be extremely helpful and friendly. My dress arrived perfectly packaged on time next day delivery as requested and the quality is very good. The Oyster Gown is as described on your site and is perfect for my needs, everyone I've shown has said it is gorgeous and I will look beautiful on my special day. Thank you for an excellent service, I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone.
Mechelle Gordon, United Kingdom - February 2008
I wore your Silk Sonata Gown on my wedding day when I was 35 weeks pregnant - I had never felt so slim and beautiful!
Amanda, United Kingdom - February 2008
Silk Sonata Maternity Gown
Wow - thank you so much! It's a perfect fit and both of us are delighted with it!!!
Lee & Michelle, USA - February 2008
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Long)
Your Silk Sonata is truly, truly beautiful and is everything I had hoped for on my wedding day!
Lucy, United Kingdom - January 2008
Silk Sonata Maternity Gown
Dear all, I would like to say thank you for the quite exemplary standard of service that I have received from you.
Ann Anderson, United Kingdom - January 2008
I received the Oyster Gown so quickly and LOVE IT!
Nicole Bernardini, USA - July 2007
Oyster Lace Maternity Gown Long (Ivory)
I've tried it on at the office and all the ladies here loved it and were quite tearful - saying my bump looked beautiful! So I think it's a hit!
Michelle Russell, United Kingdom - July 2007
Oyster Lace Maternity Gown Long (Ivory)
When I approached the makeover team at Pregnancy, Baby & You magazine I was feeling pretty desperate. My brother in law and sister in law-to-be's wedding was fast approaching (at which my husband was best man) and despite hours of shopping and 'trying on' I had been unable to find anything which looked, or felt, special enough for such an important family occasion. When their stylist showed me the Grace Dress by Tiffany Rose Maternity it took my breath away and the minute I slipped it on I fell in love. The beautiful fabric and cut combined with the comfortable fit meant that I looked and felt a million dollars even in my heavily pregnant state! I knew my search for a dress was over, not only had I found one, it was perfect! Now I can't wait for the wedding to show the dress (and my bump) off! Thank you Tiffany Rose, you've answered my prayers!
Louise Sherlock, United Kingdom - July 2007
Just wanted to say a big thank you. My dress was absolutely stunning, everything came together perfectly.
Nikki, United Kingdom - July 2007
The dress was fabulous & was the perfect fit for a growing bump, thank you so much for the speedy delivery & great customer care received so far, friends & family loved the dress, & was just the right dress for the right occasion. Thanks again.
Fiona Linnane, United Kingdom - May 2007
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Just a quick note to say thank you. Beautiful dress and fantastic customer service.
Ruth, United Kingdom - March 2007
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next

4.84 Average

2419 Reviews

Rebeka Ward

Very happy with the dress good quality good fit and I can't wait to ware it thank you for making it special.xx

Posted 3 hours ago

Louise Lester

Excellent service. Fast delivery with parcel return envelope (if required). Dress packaged in tissue paper and lovely box.

Posted 7 hours ago

Famke Zandstra

Fast delivery, beautiful dress (Tiffany Rose Allessandra Maternity dress short), clear communication

Posted 14 hours ago

Pauline Giraud

Excellent service and product! My wedding dress was fantastic !!

Posted 17 hours ago

Rebecca Cassar

The support I received from Tiffany Rose was amazing. They were responsive to my emails and queries. I had to exchange my dress and the service was so efficient and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone requiring exceptional service and product.

Posted 22 hours ago

Linda Dziedzic

If you are under a time constraint this is the company to use. We were shipping to the US and had to reorder a size up and still received the second dress with time to spare. The return process was very simple and credit was received within a day of return receipt. The quality of the dress was amazing and hung beautifully on the bride. Definitely a pleasant shopping experience.

Posted 1 day ago

Hector Gonzalez

I´m absolutely amazed with the shop´s products and service! I ordered several dresses with the express delivery to Madrid. The dresses and accessories came really fast and I liked them all!! (had difficulties with choosing only one as all of them were great!) By the way, when I got them, I realized that the sizing advice I had got from the shop was really helpful, if they hadn´t advised me on the sizing, I would have taken a smaller size which then would not have fit me! Their customer service is splendid, they answer you really fast, it´s surprising, really, I haven´t seen customer service like their´s at any other shop. Finally, when I chose the dress and the right accessory and sent back all the rest of the dresses, I got the full refund for the rest. It was very fast. I was tracking the package to know when it got back to the stock because I had been told before that it would take them 2 or 3 days to make the refund. But I got their confirmation about the refund even before I saw it got to their stock in the tracking information! To finalize, I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, their products are great and people who work there are really nice and professional.

Posted 1 day ago

Lisa M Kitteringham

My package was shipped and arrived extremely quickly in Canada and was exactly what I was hoping for! I don't usually order clothes online so I was a little nervous but I love the dresses I bought.

Posted 1 day ago

Jenna Foggo-Moore

The dress I bought for a family wedding was comfortable and flattering and I think I will be able to wear it after pregnancy too.

Posted 1 day ago

Tria Mamales

I loved my wedding dress!!! It arrived quickly and fit like a glove on my wedding day. I received so many lovely compliments and I felt great in it, especially being 7 months pregnant. I strongly recommend you to any pregnant brides-to-be out there.

Posted 2 days ago

Dee Viles

I could not be happier with the service i got from Tiffany Rose! The delivery was fast, the customer service was amazing and the dress was exquisite and flattering! Thank you again!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Pearson

My daughter had to replace her wedding dress and not only was your service fast and efficient, the dress she chose is simply beautiful and she looked lovely on her wedding day.

Posted 3 days ago

Johanna Sipola

Beställde Amelia (lång) och är mycket nöjd. Jag är 1,68 cm lång och längden var perfekt, utseendet motsvarade bilden och den har mycket stretch så magen får med lätthet plats. Har normalt stl 40 på klänningar, beställde stl 40/42 och den passade fint.

Posted 4 days ago

Patrycja Abramek

Perfect !

Posted 5 days ago

Adam Geer

I can't believe my luck. Found this website and ordered the most gorgeous and comfortable dress for my wedding day. Getting pregnant was a lovely yet very unexpected surprise and while planning a wedding, your thought automatically goes to the dress! I ordered under my fiancé's name, so thank god he didn't see it!! But I couldn't be happier with Tiffany rose. My order was processed immediately, shipped incredibly quickly, fit like a glove while giving me comfort room for my growing belly and made me look and feel gorgeous. I'm one happy bride and mommy to be! - Kassy Sonneborn

Posted 6 days ago

Helle Zinck

The dress arrived quickly and looks very nice. It is very comformtable and will fit me fine even though I will be 8 months pregnant at the time I have to wear it.

Posted 6 days ago

Tammy Rhodus

The dress was beautiful and for perfect.

Posted 1 week ago

Sheryl Martin

We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service

Posted 1 week ago

LISA CUNNINGTON

I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)

Posted 1 week ago

Shaina Perez

Beautiful dress... received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!

Posted 1 week ago

Mellissa Lovell

Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, i was 8months pregnant and it was very flowing and long . how i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff where very helpful.

Posted 1 week ago

Jennifer Taube

I bought a Maternitydress for two weddings I am invited to this year and I will be 6 months pregnant. The delivery to germany was surprisingly fast and the dress arrived in a pretty package wrapped in a thin paper to protect the fabric. The dress is very beautiful and comfortable. I am very satisfied and would buy things from this shop again.

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Jenkins

I need a dress asap and it came fast and was exactly how it was described on the website. It fitted perfectly

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Hassall

I purchased a couple of shift dresses and have to say they are just perfect! The material is lovely and soft and the cut of each dress so flattering for a growing tummy. I receive lovely comments each and every time I wear them. I found the service from Tiffany Rose to be very good too - the dresses were shipped immediately and arrived within days! They were beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much for offering such a high quality product!

Posted 1 week ago

Lauren Thomson

I ordered the Katie dress in short length and it came within a couple of days and was delightfully wrapped. The dress fitted perfectly but I'm tall and wanted it a little longer. As was suggested by the lovely note in the box from Tiffany Rose, I contacted Emilie, the customer service manager, and requested a longer length. For a small fee and no stress, I received my bespoke dress in the perfect length just a few days later. I am so impressed with the product, service and can do attitude at Tiffany Rose. I would highly recommend shopping here ladies! I got married in NYC last week in an intimate ceremony and I felt like the most comfortable, happy and pretty bride, something I never thought possible at 6 months pregnant. I hope this helps!! Thanks again Emilie! Xx

Posted 1 week ago

Joan Beard

I was skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online, but I was very pleased with both the quality and ease of shipping. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride-to-be!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Adrianne Ross

I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I loved that they had a great selection; looking for a wedding dress on other sites usually gave me 2 or 3 options (some of which weren't even wedding dresses) or just plus size dresses. The communications were prompt and the shipping was fast. DHL doesn't actually deliver to where I live, and I was a bit worried that I would have problems getting my package (drive 4 hours to Salt Lake City, pay extra, etc.). Instead, my package was simply transferred to the postal service and I was able to pick it up with no issues. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of this transaction, particularly since both weddings and pregnancy can be stressful and this experience was not stressful at all.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Sonja Oehlenschlaeger

Excellent service, and help. Had the dress Monday ordered it on Thursday. Thank you very much. Brgds from Sonja , Copenhagen

Posted 2 weeks ago

FLORENCIA QUIROGA

I had excellent response at every mail I sent with questions. The dress I bought arrived on time and fitted perfectly!! Couldn't be happier!! Thanks a lot!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kristen Palson

Not only did I love my dress but their customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend using them.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Amy Walker

I was a 4/6 before I got pregnant and so I ordered the size 6. I was skeptical because I am 9 months and I have gained 30 pounds, but the dress was a perfect fit. Customer service was extremely helpful and I received my dress in 3 business days...from the UK to the USA. Shipping was $10 and the dress was beautiful! Thank-you for helping me feel amazing at 9 months!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kim Brett

I ordered 3 dresses and all 3 were stunning I would have got them all if I could The service was beyond brilliant. The 2 I didn't choose went back and money refunded within 2 days Excellent quality and service would recommend to ANYONE this place is CLASS and BRILLIANT xx well done all of you

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carina Kriz

Very beautyful Dress. The sice fits perfect. When you Order the Dress it comes at the right time.

Posted 2 weeks ago

CHARLINE CHAPELLE

The dress I commanded arrived very quickly thanks to the express service. It is simply sublime. I am 6-month-old bride and half and even not being very tall, . Very good quality, attractive lace, perfect.

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...