Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next
I have today received my beautiful Liberty Wedding Gown. Wonderful material and perfectly flatters my bump. My wedding is in 2 weeks and I can now relax as I have my dream dress!,
I am delighted with my purchase and can I compliment Tiffany Rose on an excellent service. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone.Thank you so much.
Renee, United Kingdom - July 2012
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Yesterday I received the dress, less than one week after ordering. It's perfect! Just wanted to say thank you for great service.
Josie Tjon, Netherlands - July 2012
Silk Sweetheart Maternity Gown
I have found your service extremely efficient and your clothes are of a very high quality. It's been a very good shopping experience and I will be using you again.
Kiran, United Kingdom - July 2012
I ordered a dress for my daughter yesterday and I was astounded when she told me it arrived today. Amazing service - I will be recommending your business to anyone who's looking for maternity wear.
Margo, United Kingdom - July 2012
I want to say that the dresses today arrived. I am very glad about the service and the quickly delivery! And they are really beautiful! Thank you very much.
Marta Budak , United Kingdom - June 2012
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I would just like to say a huge thanks for getting my dress out to me so promptly last week after I missed the deadline for shipping on Wednesday. I'm thrilled to say that the dress arrived on Friday afternoon and it is beautiful.I received many compliments on it. I will highly recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends.
Orlagh Fallon, United Kingdom - June 2012
Chloe Maternity Dress (Black)
My beautiful dress arrived today and it fits perfectly... It doesn't feel like a frumpy maternity dress, thank goodness someone is thinking about us Mammas!!! Mwa to Tiffany Rose! X
Helen Young, United Kingdom - June 2012
Chloe Maternity Dress (Vintage Rose)
Today I have received the dress I have ordered. Thank you very much! The size is perfect and the dress is what I have expected. Once again thank you :)
Ugne Mikalauskaite, Lithuania - June 2012
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
The dress arrived today! :) Very happy. I love it and can't wait to wear it in August!!
Emma C, United Kingdom - June 2012
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
I have just collected it from the post office. It is lovely and I'm really pleased with it so will definitely be wearing it to the wedding tomorrow. Thank you for all your help - the customer service has been faultless.
Alison, United Kingdom - June 2012
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I just wanted to write and say that I received my dress yesterday and it is perfect! I'm so pleased with the entire process of order through your store and the final product I can't say thank you enough!! Thank you all so much for your hard work, customer service, and great products!! I look forward to ordering in the future and recommending you to other friends and family! Thanks again :)
Samantha, USA - June 2012
Oyster Lace Maternity Gown Long (Ivory)
I have to comment on your company and how excellent its customer service is. I will be telling my friends about this company and I will also be using this site again.
Denise, United Kingdom - June 2012
I have just collected it from the post office. It is lovely and I'm really pleased with it so will definitely be wearing it to the wedding tomorrow. Thank you for all your help - the customer service has been faultless.
Alison, United Kingdom - June 2012
I received the dress today in perfect shape and it fits perfectly! Thank you for making me look so beautiful.
Eva, Netherlands - June 2012
I am delighted with your service and clothing quality, that really matches the pictures and descriptions you see on your webpage. So congratulations on your service, fidelity to reality, quality and design.
Gloria, Spain - June 2012
I just want to thank you for the very FAST shipping! I can't belive it. I haven't tried my dress on yet but it already looks fabulous.
Sukeina, Sweden - June 2012
I've received the dress that I ordered and I just wanted to thank you very much for your service and I'm very happy with the dress. =) Með bestu kveðju, Ástríður
Astridur, Iceland - June 2012
Gorgeous dresses and fantastic service. I am 7 months pregnant and due to get married in 2 weeks. Trying to find a suitable maternity wedding dress was nigh on impossible until I found the Tiffany Rose site. Gorgeous dresses to suit every shape and price point. I wasn't an easy customer as I changed my mind about my Grace dress as I grew, but Tiffany Rose were more than happy to exchange, and sent me a Claudia dress special delivery to make sure I had plenty of time before the wedding. The dress is stunning, I can't wait to get married in it!
Claire, United Kingdom - May 2012
Can I just express on record how impressed with the service and quality of goods from Tiffany Rose I was - it is the best web site I have used in terms of the overall shopping experience by far.
Caroline, United Kingdom - May 2012
Hi lovely Tiffany Rose people! I just wanted to tell you how completely perfect and beautiful my wedding dress was - thank you for making a 7 month pregnant girl feel fantastic but comfortable on her big day! Have attached photo - the dress was antique rose and my flowers were pink roses so the whole thing was just pretty pretty pretty.
Sophie, United Kingdom - May 2012
May I take this opportunity to thank you for a superb service and beautiful clothing. I have been highly impressed with everything, from the detail and information on the web site to ordering and receiving such a beautifully presented dress box. I will have no hesitation in recommending your services in future to friends and look forward to wearing my dress on the big day.
Ilana, United Kingdom - May 2012
I have just received my Tulip dress. It is more that I would usually spend on maternity clothing but wanted something special for the Queen's garden party that I have been invited to. It is perfect; a great mix of elegance and comfort.
Samantha, United Kingdom - May 2012
The dress arrived this morning and we are so pleased I thought it would be nice to let you know! Thank you so much for the wonderful service you give.
Karen, Greece - April 2012
I have just received my green flamenco top and just wanted to say how pleased I am with it. I have been disappointed with other maternity clothes, they have not fitted right or I just feel like I'm wearing a tent! I wasn't looking forward to going to a wedding at 7 months pregnant and then possibly a Christening at 8 months as had nothing to wear but now I can't wait as will feel great wearing this top. I'm now tempted to get the top in pink too! Thank you.
Jennifer Beston, United Kingdom - April 2012
The service was great by the way - they arrived the next day and were beautifully packaged.
Clare, United Kingdom - April 2012
You ladies have been wonderful :)
Ilona, Australia - April 2012
Thank you so much for you and your team's time and excellent support and customer service. I really do appreciate it.
Sarah, United Kingdom - April 2012
Many thanks for such swift service, and for the beautifully packed dresses.
Georgina, United Kingdom - April 2012
Wow!!! My dress arrived this morning and wow. I love it. Fits so beautifully. Of all the maternity items I have bought and that's lots... This dress is awesome. Thank you so much for taking the time to design and make dresses to make even a 6mth pregnant 38 yr old feel sexy.
Michelle, United Kingdom - April 2012
After panicking that I have 3 weddings this year and nothing to accommodate a growing bump I came across your website. I was spoilt for choice but eventually ordered the blue lace dress. The following day I received an email advising me the dress had been shipped and the following day I received my beautifully packaged dress! I was very excited opening it up and it did not fail to disappoint! The dress is perfect! It fits exactly like it shows on your website and I feel like a million dollars in it! Thank you for providing such a brilliant, flawless service and such beautiful dresses!
Jemma Greenwood, United Kingdom - April 2012
Thank you so much for the wedding gown (White Orchid), which is so pretty and comfortable and has answered my prayers, as I am to be wed a week on Sunday and at 7 months pregnant was panicking about my frock!!
Sarah, United Kingdom - April 2012
Your customer service is flawless!
Valerie, USA - April 2012
Thank you so much for making my pregnancy so special. I love your service and have ordered twice with you now and I really love you Bluebell Gown - so comfy and glamorous. You are truly a fantastic maternity shop and I wish I had found you sooner you definitely know how to make all the mummys2be feel like celebs.
Amira Rose, United Kingdom - April 2012
I just wanted to follow up with you to let you know that I received my dress last Wednesday. I LOVE IT! The dress fits wonderfully and still has room for my expanding girth! The material is light and comfortable and will be perfect for my outdoor wedding in May. The dress is excellent, the customer service is excellent, and I have been telling everyone about the wonderful experience that I had with you. I am so grateful that I found your website. Thank you for making me feel like a beautiful bride.
Valerie, USA - April 2012
Your products are lovely, it was a very hard choice, which is unusual for maternity clothes. Thanks again!
Kerrie, United Kingdom - April 2012
Thank you for your help Emilie and speedy service! I'm really pleased with the dress I'm keeping, will make sure I tell all pregnant friends about Tiffany Rose!
Verity, United Kingdom - April 2012
I've just purchased your lovely blue Savona gown for my wedding dress. It really is beautiful and is the perfect dress for my bump and I!
Nerys, United Kingdom - March 2012
Your dresses are beautiful and your service has been quite brilliant.
Sophie, United Kingdom - March 2012
I got my beautiful dress yesterday, thank you it was a very prompt service.
Denise, Ireland - March 2012
I discovered your website and absolutely love your dresses - they are beautiful.
Heidi, United Kingdom - March 2012
I just received one of your dresses which I ordered online, and i Just wanted to say that it was so beautifully wrapped and is such gorgeous dress, and it made me feel lovely receiving it. So thank you very much indeed.
Caroline, United Kingdom - March 2012
Many thanks for sending me the beautiful Grace dress which is for my forthcoming wedding. I am so very delighted.
Clare, United Kingdom - March 2012
I live in Poland and I ordered a dress for my pregnant wife on Sunday evening. On Monday I received a confirmation that delivery is on its way. I received the dress on Tuesday around noon. It was a perfect fit, great quality and the dress looks exactly as on the Tiffany Rose website. You have made my wife very happy and I am sure we will use your services again. Your customer service is fantastic as one usually expects! I wish you good luck and keep up the good work.
Tihomir, Poland - March 2012
I will certainly recommend your website to all of my pregnant friends : )
Chin Ing, Netherlands - March 2012
The dresses on your website are beautiful do not compare with those I've seen here in the States
Susan, USA - February 2012
I would like to thank you for the impeccable customer service I received, and the speed with which my dress arrived into Australia. It actually arrived here the following business day (ordered Friday, received Monday), which was astounding! I received many compliments on the day about my gorgeous dress, and told many people where I got it from, mentioning your wonderful customer service.
Talia, Australia - January 2012
All Tiffany Rose outfits look beautiful and the company have totally understood that pregnant women want to look as beautiful pregnant as they do prior! I bought a dress and two of their gorgeous butterfly tops - the material is lovely and the style very flattering. Tiffany Rose have managed to counter the 'sack-of-potatoes or curtain-material-look' that many of the more traditional maternity outfitters would have us pregnant women wear!
Michelle, United Kingdom - January 2012
The delivery service and subsequent customer service at Tiffany Rose is one of the best I have experienced with on-line shopping. I ordered a dress online from Ireland on a Friday night and it arrived on Tuesday, just 2 business days later. Not only are the Tiffany Rose maternity clothes beautiful, but the service is second to none. Thank you to all the staff at Tiffany Rose.
Ann-Marie, Ireland - January 2012
I am very happy with Tiffany Rose, really beautiful dresses! I look forward to my wedding with my own beautiful dress!
Ilse, Netherlands - January 2012
Fantastic dresses, wonderful service. Thank you.
Cristin, Ireland - January 2012
I have just received a beautiful calypso blue dress for my fiance, which fits her beautifully and comfortably, the fabric and lining are luxurious and the flowing style is lovely. She is delighted to wear it to a friend's wedding after worrying about not being able to find anything to flatter her pregnant figure. I'd like to thank you for being there and for doing what you do so well, I feel that I can be confident of choosing a correct size and well cut dress without her having to try it on first. There was a problem with my payment but this was easily sorted over the phone. The dress was despatched about 5.30pm, and was delivered at 7-15am the next morning-amazing! Congratulations to you and Royal Mail both!
Robert, United Kingdom - December 2011
I really like your dresses, they are exceptionally beautiful compared to other maternity clothing!
Nora, Switzerland - December 2011
The dress arrived today and is just gorgeous, fits really well. Thanks for your excellent customer service!
Sarah Ryder, New Zealand - December 2011
I received my dress yesterday and I absolutely love it. Thank you so much, I can't wait to wear it.
Helen, United Kingdom - November 2011
Thanks a lot for your great service! The Grace dress has already been delivered and it's wonderful!
Ildikó, Netherlands - November 2011
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Will be recommending you to anyone else who gets pregnant - fantastic customer service and a really nice selection of wearable and not crazily expensive dresses.
Sophie, United Kingdom - November 2011
I just wanted to send a quick e-mail to thank you for sending the dress I ordered so quickly. The dress is very beautiful, classy and flattering!!
Johanne, United Kingdom - November 2011
I just wanted to say how delighted I am with your service, prompt delivery and the quality of my dresses! I received the grace dress in black and the block purple dress, both are stunning and a superb flattering fit! I have searched everywhere for a flattering maternity dress for a wedding and the grace is just perfect! I'm so pleased with the fit, cut and quality!
Aisling Banbury, United Kingdom - October 2011
What wonderful & helpful customer service you have!
Kelle, United Kingdom - October 2011
I can't rave about your black slimfit trousers enough! I originally bought a pair when I was 3 months pregnant when my bump was only just appearing and I was beginning to burst out of my normal trousers. They have always been super comfortable, even when I wasn't very big and are by far the most flattering trousers I own. They have been a staple item for work - I don't know what I would have done without them! I am now 8 months pregnant and have bought another pair in the same size to keep me going for the remainder of my pregnancy - and I'm sure for a while after the baby is born. Thank you for providing such a classy pair of trousers which don't make me feel frumpy - well worth the money.
Jocasta Thunder, United Kingdom - September 2011
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
I dont usually write reviews but wanted to write to say thank you for the fab service and for the great dress. I was going to a wedding at 28 weeks pregnant and had nothing to wear. I ordered 3 dresses and 2 fitted perfectly. Decided to keep Sienna since it was the most flattering. My husband was so impressed with how good I looked and I have never received so many compliments in my life. Have since worn your dress to another wedding in Belgium and the bride told me that everyone was asking her where my dress was from! I will definitely recommend your site to everyone I know who is pregnant.
Susan Barry, United Kingdom - September 2011
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Just to say I wore your gorgeous Indigo Berry dress for a family reunion last weekend. (By the way I already have your Indigo dress in blue which I have worn countless times.) I was so thrilled to see that you have now introduced the berry colour - I didn't hesitate to buy it. The fit of the dress is perfect - v. flattering - and I felt a million dollars. I have found it hard to find dresses which make me feel good about myself at this late stage of my pregnancy. Thank you Tiffany Rose - I have already recommended the dress to two pregnant friends!
Jocasta Thunder, United Kingdom - September 2011
Indigo Maternity Dress (Berry)
The Belle Coat is just gorgeous! The colour is great - very versatile for work and going out in the evening or just wearing over a top and jeans! It seems to go with everything I have and and I absolutely love it! Very comfortable, not too heavy / hot and not restrictive around the arms. Love the flaired cuffs too. I have had so many comments from friends and colleagues saying how nice it is - I will definitely be wearing this coat post-pregnancy.
Jocasta Thunder, United Kingdom - September 2011
Belle Maternity Coat
My dress arrived today for my wedding in October. I absolutely LOVE it. It is EXACTLY what I wanted and fits like a dream. It is worth every penny and come my wedding day I will be one VERY happy bride.
Emma Higgins, United Kingdom - August 2011
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Ivory) with Diamante Sash
I just wanted to say thanks for such a lovely dress. I ordered the Flutter dress on Monday for a party that I have this weekend and a wedding in a couple of weeks, and never in my wildest dreams did I think that it would look so wonderful on, it feels so very comfortable to wear aswell. So thank you Tiffany Rose, I would recommend your products to anyone that asks.
Nicola Smith, United Kingdom - July 2011
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
The dress arrived this morning and I LOVE it, it looks absolutely stunning on and the size is perfect (thanks for helping me choose the right size). Thank you so much for sending it out the same day even though I placed the order quite late. Will wear the dress this weekend.
Catharina, United Kingdom - July 2011
I just wanted to e-mail as I'd read all about how wonderful your service was but often take these things with a pinch of salt. Well, maybe not anymore, I only ordered my dress Saturday afternoon and thought it said 3-5 business days but Tuesday morning it was here! Thank you so much. I also wanted to thank you very much for making NICE maternity dresses. I have a gala dinner to attend as well as a close friends' wedding. I tried my Chloe Dress on and felt lovely. It hugs around my waist - which I still have at 5 months, despite some maternity ranges thinking we must all become round blobs with no shape. Thank you for making pregnancy survivable, I was beginning to think I would have to return to the 80s with large billowing smock dresses or dungarees. Thank Heavens for Tiffany Rose. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Vicky Brooks, United Kingdom - July 2011
Thank you!! I received my gorgeous dress today and it is stunning.... so pleased and thank you for making amazing maternity clothes..
Jess, United Kingdom - July 2011
The gown arrived today and it is simply stunning! The size, fit and length - all perfect. I cant wait to wear it now!
Denise, United Kingdom - July 2011
Thank you very much for an excellent service.
Francesca, United Kingdom - July 2011
The dress arrived this morning and I LOVE it. It looks absolutely stunning on and the size is perfect (thanks for helping me choose the right size). I may buy the same one in the other colour when you get it in. Thank you so much for sending it out next day delivery even though I placed the order quite late.
Catharina, United Kingdom - July 2011
My dress has arrived, and I'm extremely pleased with the speed of delivery. My dress is absolutely stunning - thank you!
Sam Jones, United Kingdom - July 2011
I just received the short floral dress I ordered and had to email you straight away to tell you how delighted I am with it! I have been searching for months for a dress to wear to a friend's wedding next Saturday and have been in despair with the lack of choice and poor quality of maternity dresses available. I am so delighted with the dress I received from you, the design of it is perfect. I was also very impressed with the prompt delivery which means I can wear it tonight for another wedding party I am due to attend. Many, many thanks.
Emma Hodgson, United Kingdom - July 2011
Thank you for the dresses and the very prompt delivery. They are exactly what I wanted and look fantastic. Thank you!
Clare Palmer, United Kingdom - June 2011
Just a quick email to say thank you very much for your great communication and service over the delivery of my dress. The dress was fabulous and so was your service.
Linda Bryce, United Kingdom - June 2011
I wore the Flutter Dress and had so many lovely comments on it. Thank you! I shall recommend you to my other pregnant friends.
Isabel Clement, United Kingdom - June 2011
I received the dress this morning - what fantastic service!! It's absolutely beautiful too. Looks so flattering and I can't wait to wear it! I just need to convince my hubby to let me buy some more now. :-) I'll definitely recommend your site when my friends fall pregnant.
Caroline Aspinall, United Kingdom - June 2011
Os envio unas fotos de la boda. Gracias por hacer que las futuras mamas sigan sintiendose guapas!!!! Un saludo I will send you some pictures of the wedding. Thank you for making us Mums still feel pretty!!
Natalia, Spain - June 2011
Thank you for the dresses and the very prompt delivery. They are exactly what I wanted and look fantastic. Thank you!
Mrs C Murray Palmer, United Kingdom - June 2011
Many thanks for the excellent customer service! I am very happy with my dress.
Hee-Ji Jacobs, United Kingdom - June 2011
I wore the Flutter Dress and had so many lovely comments on it. Thank you! I shall recommend you to my other pregnant friends.
Isabel Clement, United Kingdom - June 2011
Just to say thank you for your excellent service! I ordered the dress yesterday lunchtime and received it at work this morning. Tried it on, very pleased with how it looks on the bump and it passed my colleagues' judgement test too! Thanks again.
Nerissa, United Kingdom - June 2011
Was delighted!!!! Thanks a million for all your help.
Kate Neylon, Ireland - May 2011
Dear Tiffany Rose, Thank you very much for the fast delivery. The dress is just great. I think my wedding day will be unforgettable :)
Anna Bendika, Latvia - May 2011
The dress is fantastic and looks as good as on the website. I am very glad that I will have a fab dress to wear to my brothers wedding!
Emma, United Arab Emirates - May 2011
Thankyou for such prompt delivery and the dress is perfect. I gave birth to our daughter 6 weeks ago so needed something to hide my tummy and give me confidence to breastfeed at a family wedding in 2 weeks time. Thanks!
Lindy, United Kingdom - April 2011
Thank you for my recent purchase of the Flutter Dress and Sienna Dress. I was pleased with how fast they arrived and how well wrapped they were. I am very happy with both dresses and the service I have received.
Lisa Cannon, United Kingdom - March 2011
I'm so glad I found your website.
Joey Hale, United Kingdom - March 2011
Dear Tiffany Rose, Thank you so much for my beautiful dresses. I am off out to buy shoes now and can't wait for my friends wedding on friday when I get to wear the dress! Thank you once again.
Rachel, United Kingdom - March 2011
Good morning, I just wanted to say thank you for my beautiful dress. I would also like to say that your customer service was fantastic. The delivery arriving today was the perfect cherry on top of my shopping experience with you, Thank you.
Carrie, United Kingdom - March 2011
I have to say with two children under 7 and a third on the way, I do a lot of internet shopping and your company have just demonstrated the best customer service I have come across in years! Thank you so much - it is so nice to get a pleasant surprise at the end of the day, where a company is prepared go the extra mile to show that your custom means something. I am not surprised you have been swamped - your dresses are fabulous and I couldn't resist buying an extra two for more every day use, after I had invested in the beautiful flutter dress for an upcoming family wedding. I look forward to receiving the dresses and thanks again for clearly demonstrating such great customer service - just makes me want to buy more!
Aoibhin, United Kingdom - March 2011
I just wanted to thank you for the fantastic customer service you provide, wish all companies were so helpful!
Amy Sanders, United Kingdom - March 2011
May I just say that I think your service has been brilliant. My parcel arrived within a day of placing my order. I loved the two dresses I have chosen and my refund email arrived two days after sending my other returns. Well done. You put other sites to shame. I will certainly be buying from you again.
Michelle Watson, United Kingdom - February 2011
Dear Tiffany Rose, I just received my wedding dress in the mail and it is PERFECT!!!!!! Thank you so much for your help with finding the correct size and for shipping it out so promptly. It doesn't even need alterations! I am so happy there are tears in my eyes. Thank you for making such beautiful maternity wedding dresses.
Audra Andrews, USA - February 2011
Hi I just wanted to thank you for the assistance with sizing and the excellent and prompt delivery!
Rania, Greece - February 2011
I just wanted to let you know that I have received the Chloe Dress and it is beyond amazing! It's probably the nicest dress I've owned, pre-pregnancy included! The fabric and fit are outstanding and I would highly recommend this dress to any pregnant lady who wants to look elegant and chic as well as being extremely comfortable. Bravo, Tiffany Rose, don't know what I'd have done without you!
Sian Douglas, United Kingdom - November 2010
Chloe Maternity Dress (Black)
With your help, you contributed to the success of our wedding day. Thanks again.
Philip, Switzerland - November 2010
I'm so happy, thank you so much!
Laure Noelle, Switzerland - November 2010
Thank you very much for what must be the perfect cocktail dress. I felt a million dollars at 29 weeks' pregnant when it is difficult to look and feel good. But I managed to pull it off wearing this dress and even caught a few admiring glances from other ladies ( Not pregnant)!
Melanie Sanders, United Kingdom - October 2010
Chloe Maternity Dress (Black)
Thanks for the trousers - they are stylish, slimming and very smart - I love them and they were definitely worth the wait. Just wanted to say thank you very much for your help and for sending me a fabulous wardrobe addition!
Tracey Lucas, United Kingdom - October 2010
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next

4.84 Average

2419 Reviews

Rebeka Ward

Very happy with the dress good quality good fit and I can't wait to ware it thank you for making it special.xx

Posted 3 hours ago

Louise Lester

Excellent service. Fast delivery with parcel return envelope (if required). Dress packaged in tissue paper and lovely box.

Posted 7 hours ago

Famke Zandstra

Fast delivery, beautiful dress (Tiffany Rose Allessandra Maternity dress short), clear communication

Posted 14 hours ago

Pauline Giraud

Excellent service and product! My wedding dress was fantastic !!

Posted 17 hours ago

Rebecca Cassar

The support I received from Tiffany Rose was amazing. They were responsive to my emails and queries. I had to exchange my dress and the service was so efficient and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone requiring exceptional service and product.

Posted 22 hours ago

Linda Dziedzic

If you are under a time constraint this is the company to use. We were shipping to the US and had to reorder a size up and still received the second dress with time to spare. The return process was very simple and credit was received within a day of return receipt. The quality of the dress was amazing and hung beautifully on the bride. Definitely a pleasant shopping experience.

Posted 1 day ago

Hector Gonzalez

I´m absolutely amazed with the shop´s products and service! I ordered several dresses with the express delivery to Madrid. The dresses and accessories came really fast and I liked them all!! (had difficulties with choosing only one as all of them were great!) By the way, when I got them, I realized that the sizing advice I had got from the shop was really helpful, if they hadn´t advised me on the sizing, I would have taken a smaller size which then would not have fit me! Their customer service is splendid, they answer you really fast, it´s surprising, really, I haven´t seen customer service like their´s at any other shop. Finally, when I chose the dress and the right accessory and sent back all the rest of the dresses, I got the full refund for the rest. It was very fast. I was tracking the package to know when it got back to the stock because I had been told before that it would take them 2 or 3 days to make the refund. But I got their confirmation about the refund even before I saw it got to their stock in the tracking information! To finalize, I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, their products are great and people who work there are really nice and professional.

Posted 1 day ago

Lisa M Kitteringham

My package was shipped and arrived extremely quickly in Canada and was exactly what I was hoping for! I don't usually order clothes online so I was a little nervous but I love the dresses I bought.

Posted 1 day ago

Jenna Foggo-Moore

The dress I bought for a family wedding was comfortable and flattering and I think I will be able to wear it after pregnancy too.

Posted 1 day ago

Tria Mamales

I loved my wedding dress!!! It arrived quickly and fit like a glove on my wedding day. I received so many lovely compliments and I felt great in it, especially being 7 months pregnant. I strongly recommend you to any pregnant brides-to-be out there.

Posted 2 days ago

Dee Viles

I could not be happier with the service i got from Tiffany Rose! The delivery was fast, the customer service was amazing and the dress was exquisite and flattering! Thank you again!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Pearson

My daughter had to replace her wedding dress and not only was your service fast and efficient, the dress she chose is simply beautiful and she looked lovely on her wedding day.

Posted 3 days ago

Johanna Sipola

Beställde Amelia (lång) och är mycket nöjd. Jag är 1,68 cm lång och längden var perfekt, utseendet motsvarade bilden och den har mycket stretch så magen får med lätthet plats. Har normalt stl 40 på klänningar, beställde stl 40/42 och den passade fint.

Posted 4 days ago

Patrycja Abramek

Perfect !

Posted 5 days ago

Adam Geer

I can't believe my luck. Found this website and ordered the most gorgeous and comfortable dress for my wedding day. Getting pregnant was a lovely yet very unexpected surprise and while planning a wedding, your thought automatically goes to the dress! I ordered under my fiancé's name, so thank god he didn't see it!! But I couldn't be happier with Tiffany rose. My order was processed immediately, shipped incredibly quickly, fit like a glove while giving me comfort room for my growing belly and made me look and feel gorgeous. I'm one happy bride and mommy to be! - Kassy Sonneborn

Posted 6 days ago

Helle Zinck

The dress arrived quickly and looks very nice. It is very comformtable and will fit me fine even though I will be 8 months pregnant at the time I have to wear it.

Posted 6 days ago

Tammy Rhodus

The dress was beautiful and for perfect.

Posted 1 week ago

Sheryl Martin

We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service

Posted 1 week ago

LISA CUNNINGTON

I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)

Posted 1 week ago

Shaina Perez

Beautiful dress... received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!

Posted 1 week ago

Mellissa Lovell

Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, i was 8months pregnant and it was very flowing and long . how i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff where very helpful.

Posted 1 week ago

Jennifer Taube

I bought a Maternitydress for two weddings I am invited to this year and I will be 6 months pregnant. The delivery to germany was surprisingly fast and the dress arrived in a pretty package wrapped in a thin paper to protect the fabric. The dress is very beautiful and comfortable. I am very satisfied and would buy things from this shop again.

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Jenkins

I need a dress asap and it came fast and was exactly how it was described on the website. It fitted perfectly

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Hassall

I purchased a couple of shift dresses and have to say they are just perfect! The material is lovely and soft and the cut of each dress so flattering for a growing tummy. I receive lovely comments each and every time I wear them. I found the service from Tiffany Rose to be very good too - the dresses were shipped immediately and arrived within days! They were beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much for offering such a high quality product!

Posted 1 week ago

Lauren Thomson

I ordered the Katie dress in short length and it came within a couple of days and was delightfully wrapped. The dress fitted perfectly but I'm tall and wanted it a little longer. As was suggested by the lovely note in the box from Tiffany Rose, I contacted Emilie, the customer service manager, and requested a longer length. For a small fee and no stress, I received my bespoke dress in the perfect length just a few days later. I am so impressed with the product, service and can do attitude at Tiffany Rose. I would highly recommend shopping here ladies! I got married in NYC last week in an intimate ceremony and I felt like the most comfortable, happy and pretty bride, something I never thought possible at 6 months pregnant. I hope this helps!! Thanks again Emilie! Xx

Posted 1 week ago

Joan Beard

I was skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online, but I was very pleased with both the quality and ease of shipping. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride-to-be!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Adrianne Ross

I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I loved that they had a great selection; looking for a wedding dress on other sites usually gave me 2 or 3 options (some of which weren't even wedding dresses) or just plus size dresses. The communications were prompt and the shipping was fast. DHL doesn't actually deliver to where I live, and I was a bit worried that I would have problems getting my package (drive 4 hours to Salt Lake City, pay extra, etc.). Instead, my package was simply transferred to the postal service and I was able to pick it up with no issues. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of this transaction, particularly since both weddings and pregnancy can be stressful and this experience was not stressful at all.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Sonja Oehlenschlaeger

Excellent service, and help. Had the dress Monday ordered it on Thursday. Thank you very much. Brgds from Sonja , Copenhagen

Posted 2 weeks ago

FLORENCIA QUIROGA

I had excellent response at every mail I sent with questions. The dress I bought arrived on time and fitted perfectly!! Couldn't be happier!! Thanks a lot!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kristen Palson

Not only did I love my dress but their customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend using them.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Amy Walker

I was a 4/6 before I got pregnant and so I ordered the size 6. I was skeptical because I am 9 months and I have gained 30 pounds, but the dress was a perfect fit. Customer service was extremely helpful and I received my dress in 3 business days...from the UK to the USA. Shipping was $10 and the dress was beautiful! Thank-you for helping me feel amazing at 9 months!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kim Brett

I ordered 3 dresses and all 3 were stunning I would have got them all if I could The service was beyond brilliant. The 2 I didn't choose went back and money refunded within 2 days Excellent quality and service would recommend to ANYONE this place is CLASS and BRILLIANT xx well done all of you

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carina Kriz

Very beautyful Dress. The sice fits perfect. When you Order the Dress it comes at the right time.

Posted 2 weeks ago

CHARLINE CHAPELLE

The dress I commanded arrived very quickly thanks to the express service. It is simply sublime. I am 6-month-old bride and half and even not being very tall, . Very good quality, attractive lace, perfect.

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...