Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next
I can't say enough about Tiffany Rose. Your service and your outstanding elegance in the gowns you provide to customers are amazing!!! From UK to Texas it took only 3 days for the gown to arrive, you made more than enough accomodations for me and provided me with the dress that I so liked but you didn't have it online available in my size on your site. With just a quick email I was able to get a response within minutes and get the beautiful dress. You all made me look and feel special during my baby shower over the weekend. I am so impressed and will be recommending you to all of my friends. Truly an amazing company with a feeling that this was never a purchase online, but rather in person with a friend who cares deeply. Thank you - Sabina Mujanovic I would love to include the picture so you can see how fell it fit me... without any alterations!
Sabina Mujanovic, USA - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Clothes that make you feel beautiful whilst pregnant can be few and far between - I'm so glad I discovered Tiffany Rose whilst expecting #1!! I have never received so many compliments for an outfit - even had complete strangers coming up to me and telling me what a gorgeous dress I was wearing! Clothes were despatched promptly and beautifully presented (I'm especially proud that they are English designed & manufactured - the Queens Award was well deserved). I'm a very happy customer!
Bridget Goddard-Birkett, United Kingdom - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I have to say that this is the best company that provides the most elegant bridal dresses I have ever seen. Their Customer service Was amazing! I got the dress that I wanted and just yesterday had a baby shower in which I got so many compliments on the beauty and elegance of the dress you just simply can't find here in the United States. Thank you Tiffany rose for an outstanding service and for making me look beautiful on my Big day!!!!
Sabina Mujanovic, USA - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Wonderfull service and delivery!
Bryan Mollinger, Netherlands - February 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Postage and ordering was a breeze. I received my dress and it was beautiful; it fitted perfectly after using your easy to use size guide before ordering. I received so many complements and really felt beautiful with my bump so thank you.
Michelle Chard, Australia - February 2014
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Prompt delivery, beautiful packaging, stunning dress. Very happy. Such a shame that the belt was the wrong size.
Emma Stagg, United Kingdom - February 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Pewter)
Ballerina Maternity Top (Purple)
I found the staff helpful and very kind. Loved the packaging and quick delivery. Very happy.
Christine Grant, Australia - February 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I had an excellent experience with Tiffany Rose and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends. My dress arrived swiftly and I was impressed by the quality of the fabrics. However, the first dress was the wrong size. Exchanging it for a different size was hassle-free. They organised a courier service to pick up the unwanted item within a few days. The new dress fits perfectly. I was really impressed by the service I received because I was at first hesitant to use an online company.
Emily Roser, Australia - February 2014
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Excellent service from Tiffany Rose. They were very helpful on the phone with sizing advice, and as I ordered multiple sizes, my return and refund was processed quickly.
Victoria Howard, United Kingdom - February 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Excellent service and quality.
Marta Nieves, Spain - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I was amazed at how quickly the dress arrived after ordering my dress. Nicely packaged and the dress is exactly as described on the website and in the pictures. Wedding isn't till April but the dress is perfect with plenty of growing space for the bump - so looking forward to wearing it and knowing I will feel special.
Tracey Rogers, United Kingdom - January 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Mink)
Very prompt delivery and beautifully presented. The dress has received lots of compliments and fits well with room for bump to grow!
Minna Geisler, Ireland - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I ordered dress on Monday received it on Thursday.. From UK to USA shipping that was really quick... Love the packaging ...and mist of all love the dress... Beautiful material and great fit... My shower is not until march 9th that's another 6 weeks but I am sure it will be a great fit... Would buy again... And highly recommended to all of you future mama's
Farwa Mateen, USA - January 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Excellent quality dresses, that fit really well and look stunning. Online browsing and purchasing extremely easy and delivery super fast. Would highly recommend others to shop with Tiffany Rose.
Louise James, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I am in love with my dress! Thank you for the excellent service!
Annelies Van der Zanden, Netherlands - January 2014
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Prompt delivery. Everyone lived the dress although I would have gone a size up. Well priced. I think I would have chosen one of their dresses in silk if I could do it all over again. I did feel a little embarrassed being in synthetic on my wedding day. If you're worried about fitting into the dress, maybe order a couple of them and send back once tried on.
Polly Graham, Australia - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I was impressed completely by Tiffany Rose's service and products. I receive my shipment in the United States from the UK after only 3 days. Shipping (and return shipping) was incredibly reasonably priced, and the return was so easy. I loved all the dresses, but I only needed one so I returned the other two dresses. I was also nervous about sizing but followed the size chart and it was a perfect match. Thank you so much for your excellent service and products! I am one happy mom!
Bernadette Karropoulos, USA - January 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Dusk)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Shipping was fast and affordable
Amanda Daly, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I needed a dress quickly, and had real concerns about figuring out how to anticipate size on a maternity evening dress. Customer service was immediately responsive, and gave great advice. Even shipping overseas, I received the dress the next day. The material is beautiful... soft and flowing. the over-lace is very delicate. The cut is flattering, and stretchy enough to accomodate the belly growth, and doesn't bunch like other "grow with you clothes" tend to do. It fit immediately, and I have no concerns that it will fit next week when I finally get to wear this in public. I cannot say enough positive things about Tiffany Rose, thank you so much for your help, and noting that even pregnant women want nice things!
Carrie Ward, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The customer service was helpful and efficient. I had to return one of the items I ordered, and they gave me detailed instructions on how to do so. The piece I kept is gorgeous and I'm looking forward to wearing it at my brother's wedding!
Anne Continetti, USA - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Excellent handling speed and packaging! Wonderful dress! Very satisfied with the purchase. Would come again.
Joris Kuilman, Netherlands - January 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
The customer service is second to none - I wanted to buy a wedding dress and since I live in Canada, getting the size right the first time was vital. Catriona was extremely pleasant and helpful to deal with - without her I probably would have gone for the wrong size and ended up in a mess.
Lucy Cooke, Canada - January 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
My order was delivered within 3 days and I live in Holland. That was very pleasant! Your service is superb.
Jacco Dijkstra, Netherlands - January 2014
Chloe Maternity Dress (Vintage Rose)
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
I was very happy with my order from Tiffany Rose. The quality of the dress is exactly as I expected (which is great.) It fits wonderfully. The fabric and cut is made so I would assume that it would fit any body shape and be flattering. Also, I was very happy with the packaging and the shipping was promt.
Megan Sanchez, USA - January 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Fantastic quality clothes, that are delivered very promptly with beautiful packaging. The sizing is really effective and accurate and the quality of the material of the dresses I have ordered is excellent and I am very pleased
Claire Thompson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I absolutely adore this dress, very elegant and beautiful. Dress was beautifully packed and arrived on time. I was so worried at 20 weeks what will I wear at my beautiful day. I am very satisfied with this company.
Minni, Finland - January 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
The dress was simply beautiful, everyone said that they haven't seen such a gorgeous, yet noble maternity wedding dress yet! I have paired it up with a birdcage style headpiece, so it looked really posh. The finish, the material is just stunning. It's a bargain price for such a high quality dress. Also very-very comfy! Though I needed to iron it after the silk dress spent a little time packed in the box, you don't even have to take it to the dry-cleaner, you can iron it with a handkerchief placed over the silk whilst ironing it! A plain strapless white/beige bra wouldn't show trough the silk either. I am very happy, thank you for my wedding dress Tiffany Rose!
Eva Katona, United Kingdom - January 2014
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Short)
I am so very impressed with the dress, the service and shipment time!! I attended a formal event at the beginning of the month and I wish I would have found this company before I purchased the dress I wore to that event! I am so impressed with the description matching the dress I received and the quality of the materials, even the packaging down to the shipment arriving so quickly. Thank you so much!! I will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to others looking for quality maternity dresses!
Marisa Blank, USA - January 2014
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
I never thought I could feel beautiful at 8.5 months pregnant, but that's exactly how I felt in my Tiffany Rose wedding dress! I can't believe how lucky I was to find your website. The selection of dresses was amazing - so amazing that I couldn't decide between two dresses so I ordered two. One dress ended up being the clear winner for me, and the process to send the other back was so simple and stress free (and incredibly affordable). I can't thank you enough for helping to make my wedding one of the happiest days I've ever had. I will be telling all of my pregnant friends to go to your website when looking for maternity evening wear.
Antigone Oreopoulos, Canada - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Thanks for the email. I found your website on a wedding site (mrs2be.ie) when I was informed by one of my bridesmaids that she was expecting. I had already picked out the bridesmaid dresses I wanted but we knew we would need a maternity dress for her. We chose two from your collection in order to make sure we got the colour as close as we could to the bridesmaid dresses and one of the two was absolutely perfect and returning the other was easy with money returned promptly. The info and update emails from Tiffany Rose during the process were excellent and if I find myself in the family way (!) I will certainly be visiting the site again. I know my friend has since purchased another dress from your site. Great service, beautiful and excellent quality dress - regards, one happy bride and one very relieved bridesmaid!
Muirghin Brophy, Ireland - January 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Mink)
Beautiful dress - high quality fabric, sizing was right on and fit like a glove. Was a great Christmas dress! So comfortable I could sleep in it.
Nancianne Grey-Gardiner, Canada - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
I ordered a dress for my bridesmaid including a pretty waistband. The dress arrived promptly, the dress and waistband are lovely and the dress was on sale - bonus! I sent some emails with a few queries before placing my order and I found the response to be quick, polite and helpful. Very good service!
Carla Carvalho, - January 2014
I ordered a dress over the phone for my brothers wedding last year. Was finding it very hard to find a nice maternity dress suitable for a wedding. A friend suggested Tiffany Rose and it was brilliant. A great selection of beautiful dresses that i would never get in Ireland. Have recommended it to anyone who is pregnant. I will definately use again on next pregnancy. The dresses dont even look like maternity dresses. Had the dress within a day. Brilliant service and brilliant website.
Maria Delaney, Ireland - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I was very worried about getting something nice to wear for my brothers wedding whereby I will be 30 weeks pregnant; however when I found the Tiffany Rose website, I was amazed at the variety of choices available. I ended up ordering two dresses because I couldn't decide and eventually ended up choosing the Eden Gown. It is an absolutely amazing dress. The colours in the dress are lovely and I can't wait to wear it. It is a perfect fit. The delivery service and presentation of items were excellent. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose maternity wear to any pregnant lady.
Lorraine , United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Stunning dress!! I've recently purchased the Lana Sequin Dress and wore it to 2 weddings in Malaysia. Boy! The amount of compliments I received on the dress was unbelievable! I'm pretty proud to say I outshine the othe 3 expecting mom at the wedding ;) Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Evelyn Tan, United Kingdom - January 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Lana Sequin Maternity Dress (Black)
Thank you Tiffany Rose, Both dresses are beautiful and a great fit. I've had a lot of compliments on both of them. Excellent service equalled with remarkable postage and delivery within 2 days to the Channel Islands in the middle of Christmas, not sure how you managed that. It was such a relief to feel fabulous in my new dress for the New Year party. Very pleased and would recommend you 100%. Many thanks, Claire
Claire Strecker, - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Shipped promptly and presented beautifully. The dress is as beautiful on as it is in the pictures, thank you. Hard to make a very pregnant lady feel good!
Michael Fox, New Zealand - January 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I was very pleased with the dress I had ordered to wear to a wedding. I got alot of lovely comments from everyone. The ordering and the posting was very professional which was very comforting knowing it had to come from overseas and turn up in time. I fully endorse buying with Tiffiany Rose for quality and efficiency. Katie NZ
Katie Whytock, Australia - January 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
An outstandingly beautiful dress which miraculously seems to skim my wobbly bits whilst enhancing my beautiful bump. The only problem being that the satin belt loosened and did not stay in position, a quick call to customer services and with complete courtesy and without any quibble a new belt and an alternative sash was delivered within forty eight hours. Faultless service, thank you so much.
Susan Johnson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
I was very impressed with how quickly I received my dress. I used my dress (which I love) for a wedding as well as my company's holiday party. I received many compliments on my dress and would definitely recommend to other mothers-to-be to shop with them.
Janet Park, USA - January 2014
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Quick delivery, beautiful packaging and the dress is lovely. I was looking for a dress for my brothers wedding for a while, it is hard to find maternity dresses that feel and look good, but this is perfect, thanks!
Judith Cohen, United Kingdom - January 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Gown Short (Moondust)
Thank you very much! The dress is wonderful, delivered very quickly. Be sure to use the services of your store again
Александр Кочетков, Russia - January 2014
Plaited Ribbon Sash Blue
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I received my dress quickly despite having ordered it during the holiday season. The dress is good quality and even prettier than it's picture. I am really happy with my purchase and will recommend Tiffany Rose to others. thank you
Lauren Maloney, Australia - January 2014
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Good service. Dress delivered on time in good packaging.
Isabelle Macdougall, United Kingdom - January 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Loved the dress I bought but I need to exchange it for a bigger size.
Emma Baker, USA - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Beautiful, high quality dresses and customer service was excellent.
Lynsey Jenkinson, Canada - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I received exceptionally efficient and friendly service from Tiffany Rose. The quality of my gown and the flexibility of the returns policy is great and I'm really happy with my shopping experience as a whole.
Alison Abdo, Australia - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
I bought the Amelia black short dress for a black tie event and it was PERFECT! It fit true to size and was extremely comfortable. It's so hard to find special occasion maternity dresses and Tiffany Rose is the perfect place for that.
Stephanie DeMarco, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Amazing service, communication was excellent! Highly recommend the brand and the whole experience was lovely. The quality and design of the dress was beautiful. Thank you x
Casey Lucas, Australia - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I recently received my Daisy Gown dress and I wanted to say a huge thank you. Not only did you keep your promise to get me the dress in 3-4 days (which included a weekend and the Christmas last minute rush all the way to Australia), it was as gorgeous as the picture portrayed. I’ve been in fear to go to my sister in laws wedding as I will be 38 weeks pregnant and feeling very ‘plump’. But yesterday I tried on my Tiffany Rose dress and instantly felt glamorous. Now I can’t wait for the day so I can show it off. Thank you!!!
Michelle Ryan, Australia - January 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Extremely pleased with service. Present for my daughter and she is delighted with the quality and service.
Paulette Phillips, Hong Kong - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
My daughter was 35 weeks pregnant and not sure whether to invest in such a fabulous dress to wear to a wedding of a friend. I offered to make a contribution and we found the website easy to navigate - our first decision arrived very quickly, but wasn't quite the correct fit, we returned this and the refund arrived promptly. Meanwhile we ordered an alternative, which again arrived promptly, a fitted black lace which she teamed with a shocking pink wrap and headpiece and looked stunning.
Flori Atkins, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
hi was very happy with the response from tiffany rose, they sorted the problem with just one phone call ..Christina
Christina Coen, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Excellent customer service delivered on time with exceptional packaging. Dress is amazing and am so pleased with it I have recommended Tiffant Rose to all my friends. Thank you.
Claire Arthur, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I received my dress today and i'm very happy , the size is perfect and she 's gorgeous! A special thanks to the whole Tiffany Rose sales department who asked me the correct questions to help me finding the perfect dress for the D Day you really saved me!
Selma Bouzoubaa, France - January 2014
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Short)
I received my dress today and i'm very happy, the size is perfect and so gorgeous! Many thanks for your help, you saved me!
Selma Bouzoubaa, France - January 2014
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Short)
Delivery is always prompt and Tiffany Rose outfits never disappoint. They are stylish, classy, very flattering, , very comfortable and can be worn throughout pregnancy and after. I have 4 Tiffany Rose maternity dresses and they are my favorite maternity outfits. They are definitely worth the price. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Caroline Mwaniki, USA - January 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Mink Rose)
Swing Berry Jersey Maternity Dress
Ultra-fast shipping to the United States, wonderful customer service (I contacted them via email a couple of times about sizing and a return.), great quality dresses! I love it all. I ordered two styles because I couldn't decide from a photo and when then came, loved both. Returning the one I ultimately used was very easy. A perfect experience!
Heather Chase, USA - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Excellent customer service and beautiful dress!
Clare Opie, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I emailed Tiffany Rose with a query and received fantastic customer service even prior to placing my order. I was advised on which product to purchase and also advised on sizes. I felt the service I received was above and beyond what I expected. I would recommend Tiffany Rose and would use it again.
Claire Johnson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Very good dress and excellent service though wish there are more exciting colours to choose from. Excellent cut and perfect fit for size. Though although it's winter would be nice to have something more fresh and cheerie colours.
Julianna Willmott, United Kingdom - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Prompt delivery, beautifully presented and lovely dress. Fitted really well and cut was great.
Victoria Halkon, United Kingdom - January 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Beautifully packaged and delivered promptly. Returns instructions clear. All the dresses were lovely and I am really looking forward to the one I kept.
Debra Hutchinson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Lovely Dress, arrived very quickly from the UK to Irlenad by Express delivery. Was shipped the day I ordered. Fantastic service.
Emma Gordon, Ireland - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Excellent customer service and beautiful product, very happy!
Emily Koch, Ireland - January 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Hi The dress was classy and royal Suitable for pregnant women since she has a big belly she needs a dress that make her look like a princess and this is the one.. I wore white gold jewelry set with a blue sapphire, with silver mid heel sandal ??????
Ghazi Aldajani, Saudi Arabia - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Everything well packed and the fit of the dresses was beautiful.
Eline Den Braven, Netherlands - January 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Grecian Maternity Top
I am so pleased with the service especially being delivered straight after New Year's Day. Thank you!
HAZEL DRAPER, United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Another very good experience with this excellent company. A wonderful product. Service, first class. Thank you!
Kate Macmillan, United Kingdom - January 2014
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
Excellent customer service, I had trouble ordering online and so phoned to place my order. They couldn't have been any more helpful and the delivery was excellent, next morning and kept me informed throughout. Dress was absolutely beautiful and looked stunning. Definitely the best maternity wear available and I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone looking for something special.
Samantha Styles-Hudson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Excellent service. The dress lived up to all my expectations. The delivery to Sweden was unbelivebly fast. Thank you so much!
Linda Bjarle, Sweden - January 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I can't recommend Tiffany Rose highly enough. I have recently bought two dresses from them (each in different sizes, so I returned a dress in each order and kept one). The delivery was swift, well-organised and communication was excellent. The parcel was beautifully packaged, exciting to receive and open and the dresses have been just wonderful - as advertised, sumptuous, elegant and just so comfortable. I wish I could live in them! Also, the returns process was very easy and quick. Thank-you!
Ellen Craig, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
I want to thank you for amazing service! Really fell in love with my Amelia short dress, which is of such a great quality, soft fabric and beautiful. I wore it for New Years and received so many compliments. I will recommend your dresses to all my pregnant friends! Thank you so much!!!!;)
Neringa, USA - January 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Outstanding service and quality product. So happy, thank you so much!! Beautiful dress!
Theresa Hale, Australia - January 2014
Juliette Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. My dress was beautifully packaged making it feel like an extra special purchase. I felt good wearing it and look forward to wearing it again soon! Another chance to show off my bump in a beautiful but comfy dress! Thank you x
Kathryn Price, United Kingdom - January 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I ordered this dress for a formal black tie wedding and was pleasantly surprised. Shipping was quick and it was packaged great. I was in my 9th month of pregnancy. Three weeks out from my due date to be exact. I'm 5'9" and gained about 30lbs. at that point so I was about 180lbs. (Just to help gauge sizes) I ordered a size 2 and it fit perfect with a little room to spare. It didn't feel tight or even too big anywhere. I wore flats with this dress. I usually have a problem finding long enough dresses and this one was perfect length. It was even a bit too long but I didn't mind at all. Fabric was gorgeous and looked well made and expensive. It was extremely comfortable and I loved the champagne pink color. Looked very elegant. Overall I was very happy with this purchase and got many many compliments on how pretty it was. I would recommend this dress to anyone!
Erin Johnson, USA - January 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
I got a dress from Tiffany rose for a wedding, really quick delivery and good customer service when I had to contact them with a query. Best of all a lot of compliments on the dress at the wedding!!
Aislinn Wilson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Chloe Maternity Dress (Black)
Every exquisite dress I order from Tiffany Rose always exceeds my expectations, as does the personal, friendly and speedy service. I can honestly say that I have never been more happy with a product and service than I have been from Tiffany Rose. Many thanks, and I look forward to my next special occasion!
Candice White, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I really struggled to find an elegant maternity dress for an awards ceremony. Found loads on the Tiffany Rose website, and it was hard to pick my favourite. When I recieved the dress it fitted perfectly, and has expanded nicely as I have! Thanks for saving the day!
Kirsty Cathrine, United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Beautiful dress, fast delivery. Very happy with the overall service.
Makis Latif, United Kingdom - January 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I bought the short flutter dress for a family wedding that I was attending at 37 weeks. The delivery was really fast and I also loved the dress. It was great fabric, cut and quality and I received many compliments on it. Thanks and I will recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone else looking for a special pregnancy dress.
Donna, Australia - January 2014
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
I bought a dress for a family wedding that I was attending at 37 weeks. I ordered a few dresses online to try on and work out what would suit best. The delivery timing and return service for the second dress was really prompt. I also loved the dress. It was great fabric, cut and quality and I received many compliments on it. Thanks and I will recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone else looking for a special pregnancy dress. Thank you, Donna Rogers
Donna Rogers, Australia - January 2014
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Jasmine Silk Maternity Gown Short (Peach Blossom)
The Alessandra dress is so gorgeous and comfortable, I'm finding all sorts of ways to dress it up and down, different coloured sashes etc, so I can wear it as much as possible before I have the baby! Be aware however that the fabric snags quite easily, I've worn it 3 times and it now has several snags (a bit like a pull in your tights with a little bit of thread protruding). I've got the Licorice colour so it actually barely shows when the dress is moving, because it's so thick and flowy with a beautiful drape. Had loads of compliments!
Naomi Jones, United Kingdom - January 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Liquorice)
Prompt communication and super quick and efficient service overall. Will definitely use again and recommend.
Ruth Everitt, Australia - January 2014
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Duck Egg Blue)
A lovely dress, a good fit, exactly what I was looking for and quick delivery. I would recommend Tiffany Rose in the future.
Dianna Price, United Kingdom - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Customer service was outstanding! A representative contacted me very soon after my order was placed to verify sizing, etc. The dress arrived within a few days after contact. The dress is beautiful - fits very well and is versatile. I am extremely happy with my purchase!
Jennifer Ott, USA - January 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Ameila Dress ( short in claret): the first dress I purchased over the Internet had a minor fault with it, a small hole in the lace. Tiffany Rose were very helpful & accommodating in getting a replacement to me ASAP ensuring I had the dress in time for an event. The dress arrived safely in well protected packaging which is important because the lace part is so delicate. I love the claret colour & many people commented how flattering the dress was considering I was 6 months pregnant. I wore the dress again to several Christmas parties by which time was 8 months pregnant & it still fitted nicely, stretching over my ever expanding belly but when back on the hanger you wouldn't notice any stretching of the material. My only frustration with this dress is the sash, whilst beautifully silky it kept sliding undone. In the end I had to pin the bow in place to the dress to stop it undoing & sliding around, this wasn't the easiest thing to do oneself with a huge belly in the way! However, overall I would recommend this dress & Tiffany Rose for such good quality products & service.
Vanessa Childs, USA - January 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Very helpful team and excellent value I loved my wedding dress and it was so comfortable would reconnect to every one
Sarah Zebedee, United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The service I received from Tiffany Rose staff was excellent I ordered my bridal gown which I had to exchange twice due to fit issues But the staff were very helpful in providing actual measurements and ensuring that the final size chosen was delivered to me in time for my big day I wish all online vendors had this level of service! Thank you! Adeline Ma Hong Kong
Adeline Ma, Hong Kong - January 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Pearl Beaded Sash
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Tiffany Rose provides a wide range of stylish maternity wear. The sizing is quite reliable. Overseas delivery is very fast and the return process is uncomplicated. Highly recommended retailer of maternity wear.
Patricia Couch, Australia - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Dress is beautifully made and was nicely packaged an presented on arrival. Fast postage and efficient service. I found it fitted a little small around the chest - which was ok at the time of purchase (6 months pregnant) but would not fit me well now - at 8 months (and my weight gain has been modest) that said - its a lovely, well made and elegant dress :)
Kathryn Hoerner, Australia - January 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Beautiful dress, super swift delivery and fantastic customer service. Would recommend to both pregnant and new mothers, very flattering.
Erato Farsoun, Australia - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
The dress I bought was beautifully designed and made. I loved wearing it and received lots of compliments. The service from Tiffany Rose was exceptional and I would recommend them and their beautiful clothes to everyone.
Jade Goodfellow, Australia - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
I was looking for a couple of nice maternity dresses - nicer than you find in the typical maternity shops - for both a family wedding and a few other formal occasions. I stumbled upon Tiffany Rose after doing an internet search and thought I would give it a try. I ended up with four dresses (two formal and two causal nice) and I love all of them. They are classic, stylish and comfortable. This is my third pregnancy and the dresses have fitted me well from my first trimester to my third. The Tiffany Rose customer service and return process was also very good. I had to return one dress - I put it in regular US mail and was credited my refund very quickly. Their responses to my email inquiries were also very prompt. Thank you!
Maria Nicolacakis, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
I ordered 2 dresses, one for my wedding and the other for evening wear (I was 5 months pregnant at the time). Both of the dresses were beautifully made and fit perfectly. The order was placed Sunday evening and I received the dresses that Wednesday, which surprised me since it is a UK company and I live in Los Angeles, so I thought it would take at least a week. I received so many compliments about my wedding dress and I look forward to the next time we get pregnant and have an event to attend- I know I'll look fabulous!
Erin Rogers, USA - January 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Mia Maternity Dress (Eclipse Blue)
Received the dress promptly after ordering online. Was really pleased with the quality & fit. When wearing the dress people have commented on how lovely it is. Would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to other pregnant ladies.
Rebekah Park, United Kingdom - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
After realising 2 weeks before my wedding that i wasn't going to fit into my original dress, I did not have the money or time to find a replacement here in Australia (where it's ridiculous to find nice maternity clothes in shops, let alone wedding dresses). I knew I wanted something simple and elegant. My sister in Amsterdam went into a shop and tried a few Tiffany Rose dresses for me, sending me the pictures, and I loved one straight away. Ordered it online, had it within 5 days and had the happiest day of my life feeling beautiful and comfortable!
Sterre Rigter, Australia - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I bought the dress for my daughter who was seven months pregnant to wear to give me away at my wedding, she looked beautiful
Susan Farley, United Kingdom - January 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Received dress the next day. Well packed. Dress was beautiful, excellent quality. Bought 2 dresses in different colour to choose one. Returns was easy and problem free. Very good service all round.
Londonna Evans, United Kingdom - January 2014
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Wild Dove)
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Duck Egg Blue)
Customer service was impeccable. Rep from Tiffany Rose contacted me to go over my order and make sure I was aware of UK vs. US sizing differences. We were in email dialogue over an entire afternoon. My dress arrived just a few days later and was lovely, classy and PERFECT for my wedding day. THANK YOU! Highly recommended!
Edyta Zych, USA - January 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Satin Belt (Oyster)
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next

4.84 Average

2784 Reviews

Isabel Gobernado

Beatifull dress. Fast delivery with no incidence. I would repeat

Posted 5 hours ago

Tamsin Howells

Great selection of dresses, parcel received in plenty of time and dress looked great on.

Posted 2 days ago

Sarah Manley

I wrote with an enquiry about a dress I was thinking of buying, and I had an extended email conversation with someone from customer service, who was very helpful and answered all my questions. It was a totally pleasant experience.

Posted 2 days ago

Sylvia Rowlands

The three dresses I bought were for gifts, one for my daughter in law and two for my niece. All dresses are beautiful, true to size and looked fabulous on,

Posted 3 days ago

Fiona Tweedie

Customer services provided help with how the dresses fitted, making choosing the right size really easy to establish. Then, the return process was great to get the perfect wedding dress third time lucky, which was quite an ask at 8 and a half months pregnant. Thank you.

Posted 3 days ago

Beata Nowakowska

Excellent service!

Posted 3 days ago

Audrey Wilson

Excellent service dress is beautiful my daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby . The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch

Posted 5 days ago

Gemma Moore

I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.

Posted 5 days ago

Lotte Nieuwenhuis

Dresses are just like the pictures!

Posted 6 days ago

Gabrielle Jigau

fast shipping and return. was unhappy with the colour of the first one, but love the one I exchanged it for. Beautiful dress.

Posted 6 days ago

Stefanie Ohlemann

Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und hat wirklich gut gepasst. Ein schönes Gefühl beim tragen. Einfach ein tolles Kleid wo man sich mit Babybauch sehr wohl drin fühlt.

Posted 1 week ago

Benjamin Johnson

Great service! Very nice dress!

Posted 1 week ago

Farah El-Sbahi

The customer service by Samantha was fantastic. She made the returns I had a very smooth process and was very helpful. I also love the dress I kept - thank you!

Posted 1 week ago

Jo-Anna LEOCADIE

Thanks to Tiffany Rose for helping to make this day so special. My dress was wonderful !

Posted 1 week ago

Mark Siket

I absolutely love Tiffany Rose! My order came in earlier then expected and the dress fit perfectly. This was the second time purchasing from Tiffany Rose. 3 years ago I purchased my wedding dresses from here and fell in love. This time I had a wedding to attend and again I wasn’t disappointed. I feel beautiful every time!

Posted 1 week ago

Suzanne Wood

I was first impressed with how quickly I received my order after purchase. This gave me quite a peace of mind in case something didn't work with the dress. Second, when I wore the dress this weekend, I was so comfortable and it fit perfectly. The only thing I would improve on would be the sash - I think it needs something to hold it in place other than a bow. I had to make my bow really tight in order for it to stay fitted.

Posted 1 week ago

Inga Buedinger

Quick delivery, seize fit perfectly, high quality

Posted 1 week ago

Helen Gleed

Overall I was happy with the dress however, the silk belt that came with it did not stay in position and kept slipping so I had to have it sewn on. It wasn't ideal and perhaps the overall design needs to be looked as you wouldn't not wear the belt, it completes the dress and without it, the dress looks a bit casual.

Posted 1 week ago

CANELA MEZZOMO

It was a perfect "online shop" experience, the dress is amazing fit perfect into my new shape and has a outstanding quality

Posted 1 week ago

Carrie Kirk

The dress is very comfortable and not too short. The fabric is nice and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Sue Marsh

Presented in a very impressive beautiful box, well received by my daughter

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...