Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next
I ordered my dress and everything was processed very quickly and I received the package in less than a week! The dress fits perfectly (the US size scaling is true to fit) and the color and fit is beautiful on my ever expanding belly! I look forward to wearing this for my shower. Thank you!
Marissa DiFranco, USA - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
Service was above average. Easy to return items i ordered that were too big. Dress (sweetheart gown) is see through and needs a slip underneath. Consider redesign of this dress with a better liner.
Heather Vance, Canada - February 2014
Silk Sweetheart Maternity Gown
Smooth Satin Sash Charcoal
Silk Maternity Bridal Wrap
Brilliant ordering experience, couldn't be more friendly and efficient when answering a query. Order was received the next day and it's perfect. Thank you!
Rebecca Bramwell, United Kingdom - February 2014
Smooth Ribbon Sash Dusk Pink
Excellent and timely service. Dress beautifully presented in box. Dress of very good quality. Very impressed.
Catherine Dewhurst, Ireland - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I ordered the dress online hoping it would be a true fit for a wedding when eight months pregnant. It was perfect. Very comfortable, good design. I did not use the sash because it would not stay up and there was nothing to hold it in place. However, it looked great without it.
Sarah Whittle, USA - February 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Thank you to the staff at Tiffany Rose for all of their help with my many questions prior to ordering...my wedding dress arrived in a matter of days and I couldn't love it more!!!
Laura Johnson, Bermuda - February 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Great service love the product x
Simone Harig, United Kingdom - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Discovering Tiffany Rose has been one of the best things about my pregnancy, I just wish all online retailers offered such a good experience and impeccable service! I was dreading being a pregnant bridesmaid at my sister's wedding but have found a beautiful dress, which fits perfectly. The speed of delivery, response to queries and refunding returns means I will no doubt be a return customer.
Catherine Bowers, United Kingdom - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
I am in search of a bridesmaid dress for my sister's wedding in May. The selection is wonderful and the turnaround time to recieve my dress is even better! This was my second order. The first dress needed to be returned simply because it didn't fit me appropriately. The process was so easy to return the item and the customer service was outstanding! This experience has been delightful and I'm spreading the word about Tiffany Rose!
Misty Glorioso, USA - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Very efficient - arrived in a few days in the post.
Sally Rollings, United Kingdom - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Screen)
i love my dress from tiffany rose and if there wasn't a couple of issues you would of got very good from me! i am 6 months pregnant looking for a dress for a wedding, i ordered a couple of dresses and they came really quickly, i did mention there was another dress i liked and could i get a call when it came back into stock. I was disappointed that i never got a call when it came back in and it was just because i was checking your website that i called up and got this one also sent to me. I kept one of the dresses which i intent to keep however when returning the two other dresses prices had changed and then there was some confusion with the refund that i was due so again i had to make what i felt was an un necessaray call to make sure i got the right refund. all in all the staff are lovely and it hasn't put me off buying from you again because the service was great, But improving your service would make me tell friends about your site and get them to buy with you. being pregnant the extra calls that i made i could have just done without this.
Alicia Tooth, United Kingdom - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
Ordered my dress 2 weeks before my wedding and received it 2 days later on a rush order. Kept me informed with tracking number. Very happy! Love my dress :)
Tiffany Mccalla, Canada - February 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The delivery of the wedding dress was quicker than expected. The dress has been packed in very professionally en carefully and is very very beautiful. Thank you!!
Esther Belinda Janssen-Kroon, Netherlands - February 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
Tiffany Rose is the best and their customer service is awesome. I got lots of compliment on my wedding dress. The quality is just amazing!
Imee Pearl Evangelista, Canada - February 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I was so excited to find your website when looking for the perfect dress for my wedding. As a second time bride and several months pregnant, I wanted something tasteful as well as a bit non traditional. I found both at Tiffany Rose. I loved the navy lace dress I bought. It was perfect for a Sunday afternoon wedding. The dress was low maintenance in that it didn't need to be pressed or hung before wearing. The bow was elegant and lovely. I will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to any of my friends who need an elegant maternity dress in the future. Thank you so much!
Lindsey Paige Savoie, USA - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I've never been more satisfied in my life. I ordered my dress on a Wednesday night and it was here by Friday afternoon. I had sent a few emails back and forth with the girls at Tiffany rose and I always got a quick response. I'm in love!
Jessica Maggio, USA - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose staff was amazing when I was placing my order. The dress arrived in beautiful condition and is beyond comfortable. It is great to have some variety in evening wear when pregnant. Would definitely order again :)
Sylvia Kerkotchian, USA - February 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Great service and delivery. I was very pleased with the quality of the dress and the fitting. Will be shopping with Tiffany Rose again.
Sarah Barnes, United Kingdom - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Amazing service. I could not decide between three wedding dresses, so I ordered all three to be delivered to Australia so that I could try them on. I decided to keep two and do a dress change at the wedding as they were both so beautiful! They arrived in four days! I then decided to order another dress for my hen's night. They rushed it out the next day to ensure I recieved it in time for the big day.
Skylie Garwood, Australia - February 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
As soon as I put the dress on I knew it was the right one! I am a good size 16-18 for dresses and petite in stature but the size 4 fitted me perfectly and only needed shortening. The cut is ideal for the pregnant lady, generous in the bust with a discreet elastic at the back for comfort and growth, plenty of space for a small or large bump but fitted everywhere else with a discreet mermaid skirt. The satin lining gives it a lovely shimmer and the lace gives it a lot of interest. I matched it with the bolero and a jewelled sash. Not only does it look stunning, and I don't feel I have had to compromise by being pregnant but the outfit is very comfortable and has a very pleasant weight to it. And I love that it is made in England!
Sarah, United Kingdom - February 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I can't say enough about Tiffany Rose. Your service and your outstanding elegance in the gowns you provide to customers are amazing!!! From UK to Texas it took only 3 days for the gown to arrive, you made more than enough accomodations for me and provided me with the dress that I so liked but you didn't have it online available in my size on your site. With just a quick email I was able to get a response within minutes and get the beautiful dress. You all made me look and feel special during my baby shower over the weekend. I am so impressed and will be recommending you to all of my friends. Truly an amazing company with a feeling that this was never a purchase online, but rather in person with a friend who cares deeply. Thank you - Sabina Mujanovic I would love to include the picture so you can see how fell it fit me... without any alterations!
Sabina Mujanovic, USA - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Clothes that make you feel beautiful whilst pregnant can be few and far between - I'm so glad I discovered Tiffany Rose whilst expecting #1!! I have never received so many compliments for an outfit - even had complete strangers coming up to me and telling me what a gorgeous dress I was wearing! Clothes were despatched promptly and beautifully presented (I'm especially proud that they are English designed & manufactured - the Queens Award was well deserved). I'm a very happy customer!
Bridget Goddard-Birkett, United Kingdom - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I have to say that this is the best company that provides the most elegant bridal dresses I have ever seen. Their Customer service Was amazing! I got the dress that I wanted and just yesterday had a baby shower in which I got so many compliments on the beauty and elegance of the dress you just simply can't find here in the United States. Thank you Tiffany rose for an outstanding service and for making me look beautiful on my Big day!!!!
Sabina Mujanovic, USA - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Wonderfull service and delivery!
Bryan Mollinger, Netherlands - February 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Postage and ordering was a breeze. I received my dress and it was beautiful; it fitted perfectly after using your easy to use size guide before ordering. I received so many complements and really felt beautiful with my bump so thank you.
Michelle Chard, Australia - February 2014
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Prompt delivery, beautiful packaging, stunning dress. Very happy. Such a shame that the belt was the wrong size.
Emma Stagg, United Kingdom - February 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Pewter)
Ballerina Maternity Top (Purple)
I found the staff helpful and very kind. Loved the packaging and quick delivery. Very happy.
Christine Grant, Australia - February 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I had an excellent experience with Tiffany Rose and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends. My dress arrived swiftly and I was impressed by the quality of the fabrics. However, the first dress was the wrong size. Exchanging it for a different size was hassle-free. They organised a courier service to pick up the unwanted item within a few days. The new dress fits perfectly. I was really impressed by the service I received because I was at first hesitant to use an online company.
Emily Roser, Australia - February 2014
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Excellent service from Tiffany Rose. They were very helpful on the phone with sizing advice, and as I ordered multiple sizes, my return and refund was processed quickly.
Victoria Howard, United Kingdom - February 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Excellent service and quality.
Marta Nieves, Spain - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I was amazed at how quickly the dress arrived after ordering my dress. Nicely packaged and the dress is exactly as described on the website and in the pictures. Wedding isn't till April but the dress is perfect with plenty of growing space for the bump - so looking forward to wearing it and knowing I will feel special.
Tracey Rogers, United Kingdom - January 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Mink)
Very prompt delivery and beautifully presented. The dress has received lots of compliments and fits well with room for bump to grow!
Minna Geisler, Ireland - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I ordered dress on Monday received it on Thursday.. From UK to USA shipping that was really quick... Love the packaging ...and mist of all love the dress... Beautiful material and great fit... My shower is not until march 9th that's another 6 weeks but I am sure it will be a great fit... Would buy again... And highly recommended to all of you future mama's
Farwa Mateen, USA - January 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Excellent quality dresses, that fit really well and look stunning. Online browsing and purchasing extremely easy and delivery super fast. Would highly recommend others to shop with Tiffany Rose.
Louise James, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I am in love with my dress! Thank you for the excellent service!
Annelies Van der Zanden, Netherlands - January 2014
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Prompt delivery. Everyone lived the dress although I would have gone a size up. Well priced. I think I would have chosen one of their dresses in silk if I could do it all over again. I did feel a little embarrassed being in synthetic on my wedding day. If you're worried about fitting into the dress, maybe order a couple of them and send back once tried on.
Polly Graham, Australia - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I was impressed completely by Tiffany Rose's service and products. I receive my shipment in the United States from the UK after only 3 days. Shipping (and return shipping) was incredibly reasonably priced, and the return was so easy. I loved all the dresses, but I only needed one so I returned the other two dresses. I was also nervous about sizing but followed the size chart and it was a perfect match. Thank you so much for your excellent service and products! I am one happy mom!
Bernadette Karropoulos, USA - January 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Dusk)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Shipping was fast and affordable
Amanda Daly, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I needed a dress quickly, and had real concerns about figuring out how to anticipate size on a maternity evening dress. Customer service was immediately responsive, and gave great advice. Even shipping overseas, I received the dress the next day. The material is beautiful... soft and flowing. the over-lace is very delicate. The cut is flattering, and stretchy enough to accomodate the belly growth, and doesn't bunch like other "grow with you clothes" tend to do. It fit immediately, and I have no concerns that it will fit next week when I finally get to wear this in public. I cannot say enough positive things about Tiffany Rose, thank you so much for your help, and noting that even pregnant women want nice things!
Carrie Ward, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The customer service was helpful and efficient. I had to return one of the items I ordered, and they gave me detailed instructions on how to do so. The piece I kept is gorgeous and I'm looking forward to wearing it at my brother's wedding!
Anne Continetti, USA - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Excellent handling speed and packaging! Wonderful dress! Very satisfied with the purchase. Would come again.
Joris Kuilman, Netherlands - January 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
The customer service is second to none - I wanted to buy a wedding dress and since I live in Canada, getting the size right the first time was vital. Catriona was extremely pleasant and helpful to deal with - without her I probably would have gone for the wrong size and ended up in a mess.
Lucy Cooke, Canada - January 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
My order was delivered within 3 days and I live in Holland. That was very pleasant! Your service is superb.
Jacco Dijkstra, Netherlands - January 2014
Chloe Maternity Dress (Vintage Rose)
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
I was very happy with my order from Tiffany Rose. The quality of the dress is exactly as I expected (which is great.) It fits wonderfully. The fabric and cut is made so I would assume that it would fit any body shape and be flattering. Also, I was very happy with the packaging and the shipping was promt.
Megan Sanchez, USA - January 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Fantastic quality clothes, that are delivered very promptly with beautiful packaging. The sizing is really effective and accurate and the quality of the material of the dresses I have ordered is excellent and I am very pleased
Claire Thompson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I absolutely adore this dress, very elegant and beautiful. Dress was beautifully packed and arrived on time. I was so worried at 20 weeks what will I wear at my beautiful day. I am very satisfied with this company.
Minni, Finland - January 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
The dress was simply beautiful, everyone said that they haven't seen such a gorgeous, yet noble maternity wedding dress yet! I have paired it up with a birdcage style headpiece, so it looked really posh. The finish, the material is just stunning. It's a bargain price for such a high quality dress. Also very-very comfy! Though I needed to iron it after the silk dress spent a little time packed in the box, you don't even have to take it to the dry-cleaner, you can iron it with a handkerchief placed over the silk whilst ironing it! A plain strapless white/beige bra wouldn't show trough the silk either. I am very happy, thank you for my wedding dress Tiffany Rose!
Eva Katona, United Kingdom - January 2014
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Short)
I am so very impressed with the dress, the service and shipment time!! I attended a formal event at the beginning of the month and I wish I would have found this company before I purchased the dress I wore to that event! I am so impressed with the description matching the dress I received and the quality of the materials, even the packaging down to the shipment arriving so quickly. Thank you so much!! I will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to others looking for quality maternity dresses!
Marisa Blank, USA - January 2014
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
I never thought I could feel beautiful at 8.5 months pregnant, but that's exactly how I felt in my Tiffany Rose wedding dress! I can't believe how lucky I was to find your website. The selection of dresses was amazing - so amazing that I couldn't decide between two dresses so I ordered two. One dress ended up being the clear winner for me, and the process to send the other back was so simple and stress free (and incredibly affordable). I can't thank you enough for helping to make my wedding one of the happiest days I've ever had. I will be telling all of my pregnant friends to go to your website when looking for maternity evening wear.
Antigone Oreopoulos, Canada - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Thanks for the email. I found your website on a wedding site (mrs2be.ie) when I was informed by one of my bridesmaids that she was expecting. I had already picked out the bridesmaid dresses I wanted but we knew we would need a maternity dress for her. We chose two from your collection in order to make sure we got the colour as close as we could to the bridesmaid dresses and one of the two was absolutely perfect and returning the other was easy with money returned promptly. The info and update emails from Tiffany Rose during the process were excellent and if I find myself in the family way (!) I will certainly be visiting the site again. I know my friend has since purchased another dress from your site. Great service, beautiful and excellent quality dress - regards, one happy bride and one very relieved bridesmaid!
Muirghin Brophy, Ireland - January 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Mink)
Beautiful dress - high quality fabric, sizing was right on and fit like a glove. Was a great Christmas dress! So comfortable I could sleep in it.
Nancianne Grey-Gardiner, Canada - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
I ordered a dress for my bridesmaid including a pretty waistband. The dress arrived promptly, the dress and waistband are lovely and the dress was on sale - bonus! I sent some emails with a few queries before placing my order and I found the response to be quick, polite and helpful. Very good service!
Carla Carvalho, - January 2014
I ordered a dress over the phone for my brothers wedding last year. Was finding it very hard to find a nice maternity dress suitable for a wedding. A friend suggested Tiffany Rose and it was brilliant. A great selection of beautiful dresses that i would never get in Ireland. Have recommended it to anyone who is pregnant. I will definately use again on next pregnancy. The dresses dont even look like maternity dresses. Had the dress within a day. Brilliant service and brilliant website.
Maria Delaney, Ireland - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I was very worried about getting something nice to wear for my brothers wedding whereby I will be 30 weeks pregnant; however when I found the Tiffany Rose website, I was amazed at the variety of choices available. I ended up ordering two dresses because I couldn't decide and eventually ended up choosing the Eden Gown. It is an absolutely amazing dress. The colours in the dress are lovely and I can't wait to wear it. It is a perfect fit. The delivery service and presentation of items were excellent. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose maternity wear to any pregnant lady.
Lorraine , United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Stunning dress!! I've recently purchased the Lana Sequin Dress and wore it to 2 weddings in Malaysia. Boy! The amount of compliments I received on the dress was unbelievable! I'm pretty proud to say I outshine the othe 3 expecting mom at the wedding ;) Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Evelyn Tan, United Kingdom - January 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Lana Sequin Maternity Dress (Black)
Thank you Tiffany Rose, Both dresses are beautiful and a great fit. I've had a lot of compliments on both of them. Excellent service equalled with remarkable postage and delivery within 2 days to the Channel Islands in the middle of Christmas, not sure how you managed that. It was such a relief to feel fabulous in my new dress for the New Year party. Very pleased and would recommend you 100%. Many thanks, Claire
Claire Strecker, - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Shipped promptly and presented beautifully. The dress is as beautiful on as it is in the pictures, thank you. Hard to make a very pregnant lady feel good!
Michael Fox, New Zealand - January 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I was very pleased with the dress I had ordered to wear to a wedding. I got alot of lovely comments from everyone. The ordering and the posting was very professional which was very comforting knowing it had to come from overseas and turn up in time. I fully endorse buying with Tiffiany Rose for quality and efficiency. Katie NZ
Katie Whytock, Australia - January 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
An outstandingly beautiful dress which miraculously seems to skim my wobbly bits whilst enhancing my beautiful bump. The only problem being that the satin belt loosened and did not stay in position, a quick call to customer services and with complete courtesy and without any quibble a new belt and an alternative sash was delivered within forty eight hours. Faultless service, thank you so much.
Susan Johnson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
I was very impressed with how quickly I received my dress. I used my dress (which I love) for a wedding as well as my company's holiday party. I received many compliments on my dress and would definitely recommend to other mothers-to-be to shop with them.
Janet Park, USA - January 2014
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Quick delivery, beautiful packaging and the dress is lovely. I was looking for a dress for my brothers wedding for a while, it is hard to find maternity dresses that feel and look good, but this is perfect, thanks!
Judith Cohen, United Kingdom - January 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Gown Short (Moondust)
Thank you very much! The dress is wonderful, delivered very quickly. Be sure to use the services of your store again
Александр Кочетков, Russia - January 2014
Plaited Ribbon Sash Blue
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I received my dress quickly despite having ordered it during the holiday season. The dress is good quality and even prettier than it's picture. I am really happy with my purchase and will recommend Tiffany Rose to others. thank you
Lauren Maloney, Australia - January 2014
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Good service. Dress delivered on time in good packaging.
Isabelle Macdougall, United Kingdom - January 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Loved the dress I bought but I need to exchange it for a bigger size.
Emma Baker, USA - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Beautiful, high quality dresses and customer service was excellent.
Lynsey Jenkinson, Canada - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I received exceptionally efficient and friendly service from Tiffany Rose. The quality of my gown and the flexibility of the returns policy is great and I'm really happy with my shopping experience as a whole.
Alison Abdo, Australia - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Smooth Satin Sash Long Oyster
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
I bought the Amelia black short dress for a black tie event and it was PERFECT! It fit true to size and was extremely comfortable. It's so hard to find special occasion maternity dresses and Tiffany Rose is the perfect place for that.
Stephanie DeMarco, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Amazing service, communication was excellent! Highly recommend the brand and the whole experience was lovely. The quality and design of the dress was beautiful. Thank you x
Casey Lucas, Australia - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I recently received my Daisy Gown dress and I wanted to say a huge thank you. Not only did you keep your promise to get me the dress in 3-4 days (which included a weekend and the Christmas last minute rush all the way to Australia), it was as gorgeous as the picture portrayed. I’ve been in fear to go to my sister in laws wedding as I will be 38 weeks pregnant and feeling very ‘plump’. But yesterday I tried on my Tiffany Rose dress and instantly felt glamorous. Now I can’t wait for the day so I can show it off. Thank you!!!
Michelle Ryan, Australia - January 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Extremely pleased with service. Present for my daughter and she is delighted with the quality and service.
Paulette Phillips, Hong Kong - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
My daughter was 35 weeks pregnant and not sure whether to invest in such a fabulous dress to wear to a wedding of a friend. I offered to make a contribution and we found the website easy to navigate - our first decision arrived very quickly, but wasn't quite the correct fit, we returned this and the refund arrived promptly. Meanwhile we ordered an alternative, which again arrived promptly, a fitted black lace which she teamed with a shocking pink wrap and headpiece and looked stunning.
Flori Atkins, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
hi was very happy with the response from tiffany rose, they sorted the problem with just one phone call ..Christina
Christina Coen, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Excellent customer service delivered on time with exceptional packaging. Dress is amazing and am so pleased with it I have recommended Tiffant Rose to all my friends. Thank you.
Claire Arthur, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I received my dress today and i'm very happy , the size is perfect and she 's gorgeous! A special thanks to the whole Tiffany Rose sales department who asked me the correct questions to help me finding the perfect dress for the D Day you really saved me!
Selma Bouzoubaa, France - January 2014
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Short)
I received my dress today and i'm very happy, the size is perfect and so gorgeous! Many thanks for your help, you saved me!
Selma Bouzoubaa, France - January 2014
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Short)
Delivery is always prompt and Tiffany Rose outfits never disappoint. They are stylish, classy, very flattering, , very comfortable and can be worn throughout pregnancy and after. I have 4 Tiffany Rose maternity dresses and they are my favorite maternity outfits. They are definitely worth the price. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Caroline Mwaniki, USA - January 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Mink Rose)
Swing Berry Jersey Maternity Dress
Ultra-fast shipping to the United States, wonderful customer service (I contacted them via email a couple of times about sizing and a return.), great quality dresses! I love it all. I ordered two styles because I couldn't decide from a photo and when then came, loved both. Returning the one I ultimately used was very easy. A perfect experience!
Heather Chase, USA - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Excellent customer service and beautiful dress!
Clare Opie, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I emailed Tiffany Rose with a query and received fantastic customer service even prior to placing my order. I was advised on which product to purchase and also advised on sizes. I felt the service I received was above and beyond what I expected. I would recommend Tiffany Rose and would use it again.
Claire Johnson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Very good dress and excellent service though wish there are more exciting colours to choose from. Excellent cut and perfect fit for size. Though although it's winter would be nice to have something more fresh and cheerie colours.
Julianna Willmott, United Kingdom - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Prompt delivery, beautifully presented and lovely dress. Fitted really well and cut was great.
Victoria Halkon, United Kingdom - January 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Beautifully packaged and delivered promptly. Returns instructions clear. All the dresses were lovely and I am really looking forward to the one I kept.
Debra Hutchinson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Lovely Dress, arrived very quickly from the UK to Irlenad by Express delivery. Was shipped the day I ordered. Fantastic service.
Emma Gordon, Ireland - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Excellent customer service and beautiful product, very happy!
Emily Koch, Ireland - January 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Hi The dress was classy and royal Suitable for pregnant women since she has a big belly she needs a dress that make her look like a princess and this is the one.. I wore white gold jewelry set with a blue sapphire, with silver mid heel sandal ??????
Ghazi Aldajani, Saudi Arabia - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Everything well packed and the fit of the dresses was beautiful.
Eline Den Braven, Netherlands - January 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Grecian Maternity Top
I am so pleased with the service especially being delivered straight after New Year's Day. Thank you!
HAZEL DRAPER, United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Another very good experience with this excellent company. A wonderful product. Service, first class. Thank you!
Kate Macmillan, United Kingdom - January 2014
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
Excellent customer service, I had trouble ordering online and so phoned to place my order. They couldn't have been any more helpful and the delivery was excellent, next morning and kept me informed throughout. Dress was absolutely beautiful and looked stunning. Definitely the best maternity wear available and I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone looking for something special.
Samantha Styles-Hudson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Excellent service. The dress lived up to all my expectations. The delivery to Sweden was unbelivebly fast. Thank you so much!
Linda Bjarle, Sweden - January 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I can't recommend Tiffany Rose highly enough. I have recently bought two dresses from them (each in different sizes, so I returned a dress in each order and kept one). The delivery was swift, well-organised and communication was excellent. The parcel was beautifully packaged, exciting to receive and open and the dresses have been just wonderful - as advertised, sumptuous, elegant and just so comfortable. I wish I could live in them! Also, the returns process was very easy and quick. Thank-you!
Ellen Craig, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
I want to thank you for amazing service! Really fell in love with my Amelia short dress, which is of such a great quality, soft fabric and beautiful. I wore it for New Years and received so many compliments. I will recommend your dresses to all my pregnant friends! Thank you so much!!!!;)
Neringa, USA - January 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Outstanding service and quality product. So happy, thank you so much!! Beautiful dress!
Theresa Hale, Australia - January 2014
Juliette Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. My dress was beautifully packaged making it feel like an extra special purchase. I felt good wearing it and look forward to wearing it again soon! Another chance to show off my bump in a beautiful but comfy dress! Thank you x
Kathryn Price, United Kingdom - January 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I ordered this dress for a formal black tie wedding and was pleasantly surprised. Shipping was quick and it was packaged great. I was in my 9th month of pregnancy. Three weeks out from my due date to be exact. I'm 5'9" and gained about 30lbs. at that point so I was about 180lbs. (Just to help gauge sizes) I ordered a size 2 and it fit perfect with a little room to spare. It didn't feel tight or even too big anywhere. I wore flats with this dress. I usually have a problem finding long enough dresses and this one was perfect length. It was even a bit too long but I didn't mind at all. Fabric was gorgeous and looked well made and expensive. It was extremely comfortable and I loved the champagne pink color. Looked very elegant. Overall I was very happy with this purchase and got many many compliments on how pretty it was. I would recommend this dress to anyone!
Erin Johnson, USA - January 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
I got a dress from Tiffany rose for a wedding, really quick delivery and good customer service when I had to contact them with a query. Best of all a lot of compliments on the dress at the wedding!!
Aislinn Wilson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Chloe Maternity Dress (Black)
Every exquisite dress I order from Tiffany Rose always exceeds my expectations, as does the personal, friendly and speedy service. I can honestly say that I have never been more happy with a product and service than I have been from Tiffany Rose. Many thanks, and I look forward to my next special occasion!
Candice White, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I really struggled to find an elegant maternity dress for an awards ceremony. Found loads on the Tiffany Rose website, and it was hard to pick my favourite. When I recieved the dress it fitted perfectly, and has expanded nicely as I have! Thanks for saving the day!
Kirsty Cathrine, United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Beautiful dress, fast delivery. Very happy with the overall service.
Makis Latif, United Kingdom - January 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next

4.84 Average

2709 Reviews

Lucy Potter

The dress that I bought from Tiffany rose was very flattering and easy to breastfeed in. The quality of the material was superb and the customer service was the best that I have experienced online.

Posted 7 hours ago

Michele DeMao

Gorgeous dress! I love it. Used it for my daughters baptism. I'm a pretty solid US6 right now and got the 4-6. Lots of room in it!

Posted 10 hours ago

E F Clapham

Amazing service, beautiful packaging that really made the whole purchase feel special, and the dress itself is gorgeous! Worth every penny. Thank you!

Posted 1 day ago

Mary Donnelly

Really delighted with the dress I bought and also with the returns procedure for the dress I returned it was very efficient. The courier collected from my door and as a new first time mum this was a massive help.

Posted 2 days ago

Elizabeth Brett

The dress was a perfect fit, comfortable and versatile and perfect for a family wedding. I received lots of compliments and would definitely recommend this dress based on quality, cost and style.

Posted 3 days ago

Monique Sellers

The Anastasia dress (short) is beautiful and comfortable. It flows perfectly. I love it. I also purchased the charcoal sash. The color is nice but the decorative piece in the front is cheaply made. It looks like a seamstress first project. Not worth the money paid for it.

Posted 3 days ago

Maria Vahi

Envío rápido, la tela es perfecta, se corresponde con las fotografías

Posted 3 days ago

Robert Hurst

Bought for my Daughter. She looked beautiful in her Tiffany dress. Thoroughly recommended

Posted 4 days ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...