Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
SALE - Up to 60% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
Excellent service. The dress lived up to all my expectations. The delivery to Sweden was unbelivebly fast. Thank you so much!
Linda Bjarle, Sweden - January 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I can't recommend Tiffany Rose highly enough. I have recently bought two dresses from them (each in different sizes, so I returned a dress in each order and kept one). The delivery was swift, well-organised and communication was excellent. The parcel was beautifully packaged, exciting to receive and open and the dresses have been just wonderful - as advertised, sumptuous, elegant and just so comfortable. I wish I could live in them! Also, the returns process was very easy and quick. Thank-you!
Ellen Craig, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
I want to thank you for amazing service! Really fell in love with my Amelia short dress, which is of such a great quality, soft fabric and beautiful. I wore it for New Years and received so many compliments. I will recommend your dresses to all my pregnant friends! Thank you so much!!!!;)
Neringa, USA - January 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Outstanding service and quality product. So happy, thank you so much!! Beautiful dress!
Theresa Hale, Australia - January 2014
Juliette Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. My dress was beautifully packaged making it feel like an extra special purchase. I felt good wearing it and look forward to wearing it again soon! Another chance to show off my bump in a beautiful but comfy dress! Thank you x
Kathryn Price, United Kingdom - January 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I ordered this dress for a formal black tie wedding and was pleasantly surprised. Shipping was quick and it was packaged great. I was in my 9th month of pregnancy. Three weeks out from my due date to be exact. I'm 5'9" and gained about 30lbs. at that point so I was about 180lbs. (Just to help gauge sizes) I ordered a size 2 and it fit perfect with a little room to spare. It didn't feel tight or even too big anywhere. I wore flats with this dress. I usually have a problem finding long enough dresses and this one was perfect length. It was even a bit too long but I didn't mind at all. Fabric was gorgeous and looked well made and expensive. It was extremely comfortable and I loved the champagne pink color. Looked very elegant. Overall I was very happy with this purchase and got many many compliments on how pretty it was. I would recommend this dress to anyone!
Erin Johnson, USA - January 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
I got a dress from Tiffany rose for a wedding, really quick delivery and good customer service when I had to contact them with a query. Best of all a lot of compliments on the dress at the wedding!!
Aislinn Wilson, United Kingdom - January 2014
Chloe Maternity Dress (Black)
Every exquisite dress I order from Tiffany Rose always exceeds my expectations, as does the personal, friendly and speedy service. I can honestly say that I have never been more happy with a product and service than I have been from Tiffany Rose. Many thanks, and I look forward to my next special occasion!
Candice White, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I really struggled to find an elegant maternity dress for an awards ceremony. Found loads on the Tiffany Rose website, and it was hard to pick my favourite. When I recieved the dress it fitted perfectly, and has expanded nicely as I have! Thanks for saving the day!
Kirsty Cathrine, United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Beautiful dress, fast delivery. Very happy with the overall service.
Makis Latif, United Kingdom - January 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I bought the short flutter dress for a family wedding that I was attending at 37 weeks. The delivery was really fast and I also loved the dress. It was great fabric, cut and quality and I received many compliments on it. Thanks and I will recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone else looking for a special pregnancy dress.
Donna, Australia - January 2014
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
I bought a dress for a family wedding that I was attending at 37 weeks. I ordered a few dresses online to try on and work out what would suit best. The delivery timing and return service for the second dress was really prompt. I also loved the dress. It was great fabric, cut and quality and I received many compliments on it. Thanks and I will recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone else looking for a special pregnancy dress. Thank you, Donna Rogers
Donna Rogers, Australia - January 2014
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Jasmine Silk Maternity Gown Short (Peach Blossom)
The Alessandra dress is so gorgeous and comfortable, I'm finding all sorts of ways to dress it up and down, different coloured sashes etc, so I can wear it as much as possible before I have the baby! Be aware however that the fabric snags quite easily, I've worn it 3 times and it now has several snags (a bit like a pull in your tights with a little bit of thread protruding). I've got the Licorice colour so it actually barely shows when the dress is moving, because it's so thick and flowy with a beautiful drape. Had loads of compliments!
Naomi Jones, United Kingdom - January 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Liquorice)
Prompt communication and super quick and efficient service overall. Will definitely use again and recommend.
Ruth Everitt, Australia - January 2014
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Duck Egg Blue)
A lovely dress, a good fit, exactly what I was looking for and quick delivery. I would recommend Tiffany Rose in the future.
Dianna Price, United Kingdom - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Customer service was outstanding! A representative contacted me very soon after my order was placed to verify sizing, etc. The dress arrived within a few days after contact. The dress is beautiful - fits very well and is versatile. I am extremely happy with my purchase!
Jennifer Ott, USA - January 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Ameila Dress ( short in claret): the first dress I purchased over the Internet had a minor fault with it, a small hole in the lace. Tiffany Rose were very helpful & accommodating in getting a replacement to me ASAP ensuring I had the dress in time for an event. The dress arrived safely in well protected packaging which is important because the lace part is so delicate. I love the claret colour & many people commented how flattering the dress was considering I was 6 months pregnant. I wore the dress again to several Christmas parties by which time was 8 months pregnant & it still fitted nicely, stretching over my ever expanding belly but when back on the hanger you wouldn't notice any stretching of the material. My only frustration with this dress is the sash, whilst beautifully silky it kept sliding undone. In the end I had to pin the bow in place to the dress to stop it undoing & sliding around, this wasn't the easiest thing to do oneself with a huge belly in the way! However, overall I would recommend this dress & Tiffany Rose for such good quality products & service.
Vanessa Childs, USA - January 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Very helpful team and excellent value I loved my wedding dress and it was so comfortable would reconnect to every one
Sarah Zebedee, United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The service I received from Tiffany Rose staff was excellent I ordered my bridal gown which I had to exchange twice due to fit issues But the staff were very helpful in providing actual measurements and ensuring that the final size chosen was delivered to me in time for my big day I wish all online vendors had this level of service! Thank you! Adeline Ma Hong Kong
Adeline Ma, Hong Kong - January 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Pearl Beaded Sash
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Tiffany Rose provides a wide range of stylish maternity wear. The sizing is quite reliable. Overseas delivery is very fast and the return process is uncomplicated. Highly recommended retailer of maternity wear.
Patricia Couch, Australia - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Dress is beautifully made and was nicely packaged an presented on arrival. Fast postage and efficient service. I found it fitted a little small around the chest - which was ok at the time of purchase (6 months pregnant) but would not fit me well now - at 8 months (and my weight gain has been modest) that said - its a lovely, well made and elegant dress :)
Kathryn Hoerner, Australia - January 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Beautiful dress, super swift delivery and fantastic customer service. Would recommend to both pregnant and new mothers, very flattering.
Erato Farsoun, Australia - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
The dress I bought was beautifully designed and made. I loved wearing it and received lots of compliments. The service from Tiffany Rose was exceptional and I would recommend them and their beautiful clothes to everyone.
Jade Goodfellow, Australia - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
I was looking for a couple of nice maternity dresses - nicer than you find in the typical maternity shops - for both a family wedding and a few other formal occasions. I stumbled upon Tiffany Rose after doing an internet search and thought I would give it a try. I ended up with four dresses (two formal and two causal nice) and I love all of them. They are classic, stylish and comfortable. This is my third pregnancy and the dresses have fitted me well from my first trimester to my third. The Tiffany Rose customer service and return process was also very good. I had to return one dress - I put it in regular US mail and was credited my refund very quickly. Their responses to my email inquiries were also very prompt. Thank you!
Maria Nicolacakis, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
I ordered 2 dresses, one for my wedding and the other for evening wear (I was 5 months pregnant at the time). Both of the dresses were beautifully made and fit perfectly. The order was placed Sunday evening and I received the dresses that Wednesday, which surprised me since it is a UK company and I live in Los Angeles, so I thought it would take at least a week. I received so many compliments about my wedding dress and I look forward to the next time we get pregnant and have an event to attend- I know I'll look fabulous!
Erin Rogers, USA - January 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Mia Maternity Dress (Eclipse Blue)
Received the dress promptly after ordering online. Was really pleased with the quality & fit. When wearing the dress people have commented on how lovely it is. Would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to other pregnant ladies.
Rebekah Park, United Kingdom - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
After realising 2 weeks before my wedding that i wasn't going to fit into my original dress, I did not have the money or time to find a replacement here in Australia (where it's ridiculous to find nice maternity clothes in shops, let alone wedding dresses). I knew I wanted something simple and elegant. My sister in Amsterdam went into a shop and tried a few Tiffany Rose dresses for me, sending me the pictures, and I loved one straight away. Ordered it online, had it within 5 days and had the happiest day of my life feeling beautiful and comfortable!
Sterre Rigter, Australia - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I bought the dress for my daughter who was seven months pregnant to wear to give me away at my wedding, she looked beautiful
Susan Farley, United Kingdom - January 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Received dress the next day. Well packed. Dress was beautiful, excellent quality. Bought 2 dresses in different colour to choose one. Returns was easy and problem free. Very good service all round.
Londonna Evans, United Kingdom - January 2014
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Wild Dove)
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Duck Egg Blue)
Customer service was impeccable. Rep from Tiffany Rose contacted me to go over my order and make sure I was aware of UK vs. US sizing differences. We were in email dialogue over an entire afternoon. My dress arrived just a few days later and was lovely, classy and PERFECT for my wedding day. THANK YOU! Highly recommended!
Edyta Zych, USA - January 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Satin Belt (Oyster)
Excellent prompt service. Thanks
Claire Sheppard, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
We were really thrilled with your service. Our order was dealt with very swiftly and even when we had ordered the wrong size the return and reorder service was excellent. The only small disappointment for my daughter in law was that the colour was not as vibrant as the image showed and she was expecting a very bright blue when in fact the shade was more steel grey. However the fit and style were lovely and she received many compliments at the wedding she had bought it for.
Valerie Goode, United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Completelly in love with my Tiffany Rose Dress. I live in Brazil and, here, it´s impossible to find a beautiful impregnant dress with a good price. I received my package in less than one month, in a beautiful box. Esay to buy, express delivery and a beautiful and useful dress, with a good quality. I´m completely satisfield!
Nubia Cibele de Oliveira Tavars, Brazil - January 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Quick delivery, well packaged, lovely dress.
Neil Prescott, United Kingdom - January 2014
Maxi Berry Maternity Jersey Dress
I was very pleased with my purchase on tiffanyrose.com. I bought a maternity wedding dress - it arrived very quickly, package was beautiful, the dress was gorgeous! I really loved the dress, the whole purchase experience was more than positive - will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends!
Jekaterina Belakova, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Fantastic nursing dress. Very stylish and made from wonderful material that is both flattering and baby drool resistant. Lol. I've worn it at two weddings and for NYE and I've had loads of compliments. Thank you Tiffany rose. It's a dress I'll keep for years to come.
Kristina Jones, United Kingdom - January 2014
Indigo Maternity Dress (Berry)
I really appreciated the selection of high quality formal dresses for maternity wear. I received a lot of compliments when I wore the Rose Dress Vintage Blush! Loved the look! I also had a great experience with returning another style I did not end up choosing. Wonderful customer experience.
Amanda Meyer, USA - January 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Lily Silk Maternity Gown Short (Moondust)
This item was for my niece for her Christmas and she loved it. The service was quick and efficient. Well done to you!
Jean Ritchie, United Kingdom - January 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I have been looking for dresses that would actually flatter my figure being pregnant and thank goodness I came across Tiffany Rose. I ordered so many dresses and am getting ready to order three more. I highly recommend them and when I had a problem they were so quick and professional sorting it out. Will always work with them.
Modawi Al Ansari, Qatar - January 2014
Jasmine Maternity Gown Long (Peach Blossom)
Was a great experience! Service is very good from beggining to end. thanks,
Nadia Cruz, Canada - January 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Amazing dresses and amazing service. Enjoyed shopping with you!
Anja Halbig, United Kingdom - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Mia Maternity Dress (Eclipse Blue)
Nicely packaged, highly quality product, very pleased!
Katy Longden, United Kingdom - January 2014
Maxi Berry Maternity Jersey Dress
Great service and lovely dress. Unfortunately the material on the dress started snagging after it was worn only once, but Tiffany Rose were very good, looked at this for me, I returned it and they replaced it for me.
Caroline Rooke, United Kingdom - January 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Chocolate)
Great support from the team when calling to discuss appropriate size of dress for my pregnant daughter. The dress exceeded our expectation & fitted beautifully even though the bride was 7 months pregnant. All my fears about the dress not fitting we're needless. The dress was taken to Canada & did not crease! She looked beautiful. I would highly recommend your website.
Victoria Parker, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great experience from start to finish. These are the most beautiful maternity dresses I've seen and I looked around A LOT before purchasing. I requested express delivery and the dress arrived on schedule. I don't think I've ever received so many compliments on a dress. Thanks!
Kate Komis, USA - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
My order arrived promptly and was well packaged. I bought the dress for a wedding, at the time I was 38 weeks pregnant. I felt fabulous on the day and had loads of compliments. The dress was extremely flattering and well worth the money. I am very pleased with the service and goods I received.
Craig Stead, United Kingdom - January 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Midnight Blue)
We had found the perfect dress for my daughter to make her day perfect. And it did fit beautyful. Every thing was going perfect from selling the dress to the arrival at my home. And it was perfect for the small budget. Thanks for your help to make her day!
Meina Veenstra, Netherlands - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
It was a very nice elegant dress .everyone asked me about it .I loved it
Ahmed Almulhem, United Kingdom - January 2014
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Duck Egg Blue)
We had found the perfect dress for my daughter to make her day perfect. And it did fit beautyf
Meina Veenstra, Netherlands - January 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Hello, I ordered a dress to wear with Christmas and the dress was very beautiful and exactly as shown on the pictures. At first I was anxious to order abroad but the dress was delivered in a box with a nice ribbon around it that it felt Christmas came early for me. Not only did it fit perfectly, the fabric was very comfortable to wear. If I get pregnant I will deffinatly come back again. Greets Linda,
Patrick Walpot, Netherlands - January 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
I purchased the Sienna dress to wear to a family wedding and I couldn't have been happier with it. At nine months pregnant I felt attractive and confident in this flattering outfit. The service from Tiffany Rose was prompt and efficient and I enjoyed my shopping experience with you. I'll definitely recommend your website and clothes to anyone looking for special maternity wear. Thanks!
Leah Murray, Ireland - January 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Deep Claret)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I purchased the Sienna dress to wear to a family wedding and I couldn't be happier with it. At nine months pregnant I felt attractive and confident in this flattering outfit. The service from Tiffany Rose was prompt and efficient and I enjoyed my shopping experience with you. I'll definitely recommend your website and clothes to anyone looking for smart maternity wear. Thanks!
Leah Murray, Ireland - January 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Deep Claret)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Excellent - the dress is beautiful, high quality fabric and arrived at my home less than 24 hours from ordering in lovely packaging - a real treat.
Zoe Crowder, United Kingdom - January 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
The dress was lovely and fit me perfectly. I was rather worried as I'm not the average built. I am asian and petite. However, the return policy gave me the confidence to place an order. Delivery was fast too as I needed it pronto! Thanks Tiffany Rose! You made this preggo lady look lovely on her night out.
Marlene Zahari, Canada - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Prompt and efficient ordering process, tracking of delivery was easy. Dress was as displayed and met our expectations. Thank you very much, our daughter is over the moon with the quality and fit.
Gayle Smith, Australia - January 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress came fast and was exactly what I expected. Sizing was perfect and right on the mark. I would definitely order from Tiffany Rose again.
Sara Seabaugh, USA - December 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
The shipment was so fast! And the dress was beautiful! I received so many compliments and it was perfectly comfortable for an expecting mom.
Alison Sanford, USA - December 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Excellent experience and beautiful dress, thank you to the team
Effie Smillie, United Kingdom - December 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I am very happy with the service i recieved, quick and reliable friendly service. I was extreamly happy with my wedding dress, it is so beautiful and made me feel very special on our wedding day, everyone made a lovely comment on how beautiful my dress was. Thank you very much Tiffany Rose
Suzanne Evans, United Kingdom - December 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very pleased with my order. The fit was perfect and the dress was beautiful. Delivery was super fast.
Therese Yoo, USA - December 2013
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Excellent service and exceptionally well designed dresses.
Brian Fisher, United Kingdom - December 2013
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I received my Daisy Gown yesterday and I wanted to say a huge thank you. Not only did you keep your promise to get me the dress in 3-4 days (which included a weekend and the Christmas last minute rush all the way to Australia), it is also as gorgeous as the picture portrays. I’ve been in fear to go to my sister-in-law's wedding in a few weeks as I will be 38 weeks pregnant and feeling very ‘plump’. But yesterday I tried on my Tiffany Rose dress and instantly felt glamorous. Now I can’t wait for the day so I can show it off. Thank you!!!
Michelle, Australia - December 2013
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Excellent service, dress arrived very promptly. Beautiful dress, very flattering and comfortable. Thank you!
Karen Purcell, Ireland - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Excellent service, there are no stockists in my area so TR agreed to send out a range of dresses for me to try on at home in comfort. Once I returned the ones I didn't want the refund was processed very quickly. V happy with the dress I chose (Amelie) and looking forward to looking and feeling fab in it on my big day.
Stephanie James, United Kingdom - December 2013
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Very good service and fast overseas shipping! The dress is beautiful.
Diane Charbonneau, Canada - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Good quality and well made dress. A pity that I bought a size larger so it's quite loose, need to send it to a seamstress for alteration.
Heng Ee Leen, Singapore - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I love my Tiffany Rose dress. The cut and color are beautiful and nursing my baby is so easy! Tiffany Rose has gorgeous clothing for the nursing mother, I'm so happy with my purchase.
Catherine McDavid, Canada - December 2013
Miko Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Beautiful dress. Arrived quickly, in a wonderful box. The dress is true to size, very slimming and a great colour. Will wear it a lot.
Nadia Shchegrova, United Kingdom - December 2013
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
I received this dress in the mail yesterday. The customer service was incredible, the packing was beautiful and the shipping was quick and easy. The dress itself is true to size as I ordered it in a US 4-6 (I am typically 5'6 and 118 pounds). The material is gorgeous. I am currently 28 weeks but will be 36 weeks when I wear the dress and I have no doubt it will be a perfect fit then still. The one "complaint" is that it is quote long, even with tall heels so I may have to get it hemmed. I am very much looking forward to wearing this dress! Thank you Tiffany Rose for the great dress and experience. I will definitely recommend you to others in the future!
Rebecca, Canada - December 2013
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I found the site very easy to navigate around and my order was processed very promptly. Whilst I have to confess the products were more expensive than I would have hoped I couldn't fault the service, quality of product or presentation of the items - well worth the money!
Helen Quittenton, United Kingdom - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
A beautiful, well-made dress that I know I am going to get plenty of wear out of before and after the baby is born. Thank you.
Hazel Carron, United Kingdom - December 2013
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
I ordered a blue lace dress to see me through the Festive period. Not expecting to feel very glamorous at 7 months pregnant but this dress fitted amazingly - I had so many compliments (more so than a usual non pregnant Christmas!) For the comfort and to still feel special at Christmas time this dress was well worth the money and already have my friend eyeing it up for a summer wedding.
Claire Coxon, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
This was my wedding dress and I was incredibly happy with it. It fitted in one go, wearing it was very relaxed and most important; it looked beautifull!
Maartje, Netherlands - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
Excellent and speedy service, very helpful with colour samples
Patsy Lowe, United Kingdom - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Prompt service, even when dress was returned as it was too small, it was reissued quickly with no fuss or bother. Dress was lovely too!
DUNLOP AILEEN, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Arrived really quickly, dress was very comfortable, slightly diff colour than appeared online maybe you could sell accessories to match?
Catherine Rodgers, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Beautiful dress, gorgeously wrapped. The dress fits where it should and glides over the rest. Lovely fabric with easy breastfeeding access. Well worth the money.
Sian Elvin, United Kingdom - December 2013
Willow Maternity Dress (Deep Claret)
Very fast postal service, excellent customer service and amazing quality dress- fitted really well and looked lovely, I was very comfortable in it.
JODIE HALE, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was very impressed with the speed of delivery to Ireland. I also really appreciated the quick & no quibble refund for the items I returned. I love the dress I did keep and wear it loads to lots of compliments!
Sinead Foley, Ireland - December 2013
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
The dress arrived very quickly and was packed immaculately. The material was absolutely beautiful and the stretch fabric was wonderful for going over the 'bump'. Altogether an excellent purchase from an excellent Tiffany Rose. Would definitely recommend for anyone pregnant. Stunning.
Susan Sayers, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered the Olivia wedding gown and complimentary bolero, but did not know which sizes to order, as my normal measurements (I usually wear US 6 or 8) seemed to fall between sizes. Planning to get married at 20 weeks pregnant, I also had no clue how much my body would grow. I contacted TiffanyRose's service department and they got back to me immediately with a recommendation. The recommended size was unfortunately a bit too big, and so I ordered a size down as well for comparison. Both orders arrived quicker than expected and were very nicely packaged. The smaller dress was perfect (TiffanyRose size 2), and I wore it and the beautiful bolero for my wedding. When I was ready to return the larger dress, the entire process was very easy. TiffanyRose arranged everything. I was sent the labels to include with my order and DHL arrived as scheduled (by TiffanyRose) for the package. Once received, I was credited for the return immediately. I would definitely recommend TiffanyRose, as their dresses are gorgeous and service department is prompt, friendly and extremely helpful.
Kathryn Wilson, USA - December 2013
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
We received a very good and beautiful dress in Holland within 3 days. Thanks for the good and quick service!!!
Marc Brentjens, Netherlands - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
perfect dress, exactly what I was looking for, wore it for Christening, work Christmas party and planning to wear it again for a small wedding ceremony in next weeks - which will be my 38th week! generous sizing, and really liked the way it arrived, in a lovely box!
EDYTA CIOLKO, United Kingdom - December 2013
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Delivery time was very fast (5 days to my doorstep in Canada) and the dress is beautiful, very well made and extremely comfortable. I followed the sizing chart and the dress is a perfect fit. Thank you for a great product and such great service.
Anne Wadhwa, Canada - December 2013
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Beautiful dress and fitted well over my 6 month baby bump. Couldn't recommend enough. Service was fantastic and the quality is amazing. Thank you for my perfect maternity wedding dress.
Tanya Beard, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I am very satisfiednof the service they provided to me and of the quality of their dress. When I wrote them an email they answered me very quickly. The service was very good. I recommend to everybody who is pregnant and is looking for a weeding dress to buy it at Tiffany Rose!!!
Aurore LEMENAGER, France - December 2013
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Excellent quality, also delivered in just a few days.
Martine De Jong, Netherlands - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Good service. Good range and choice of wedding dresses. First dress was unsuitable and not great quality, but the lady on the phone was very nice and knowledgeable and swapped it for a different style straight away.
Laura Jane Emmett, Netherlands - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I ordered a purple pregnancy top with straps and it arrived quickly and looks fabulous on. I am very pleased with the product, the service and the style of Tiffany Rose clothing. Items are perfect for the festive season as well as weddings and black tie events
Emma Smith, United Kingdom - December 2013
Ballerina Maternity Top (Purple)
I loved my dress thank you so much and will be using your company again, the only thing that I would say is the ribbon, I thought it would sit nicely but it kept curling up over my bump or slipping down. So I was a little contious of fixing it through out the night. When I wear it again I will sew it along the bust line. That aside customer service was really good and delivery was prompt, thanks again Tiffanyrose -the hardest part was trying to pick my favourite dress! Katy.
Katy Grosvenor-Jones, United Kingdom - December 2013
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
Great service and beautiful comfortable dresses :D
Aoife Landers, Ireland - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Excellent product, fits really well loads of bump growing space. The first time I've felt special since being pregnant
Averyl Baldwin, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
I really liked the quality of clothes and the fitting was perfect. The service was brilliant, got my dress on time. Keep it up.
Agatha Mujuru, United Kingdom - December 2013
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Excellent service. Very fast delivery. The dress exceeded expectations and looked superb. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anybody looking for a readonably priced wedding dress or outfit.
Susan Mackenzie, United Kingdom - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I cannot fault the service I received. Ordered my dress on a Tuesday afternoon and it had arrived by Thursday- beautifully packaged. The dress was a perfect fit, was so comfortable to wear and looked stunning- I received many compliments. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Kirsty Parker, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Wedding dress is wonderful! I had 32 weeks pregnancy and the dress fit perfectly! Thank you!
Anatoly Knierel, Germany - December 2013
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Simple to use web-site and excellent communications. We knowingly ordered an item that was sold out, hoping for new stock to arrive. Communication from your organisation was quick to point out the stock situation and to advise us of an agreeable alternative. Extremely satisfied with the purchase
Thongdee Wilson, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Simple to use web-site
Thongdee Wilson, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I discovered this web site by accident when looking for a lace dress. I'm in my fifties, and not pregnant. However this dress is simply stunning. It is very true to size and fits like a glove. The quality is also superb and was packed with great care. It will need to be shortened though, as I'm quite small. I can highly recommend this dress for anyone.
Robert Stewart, United Kingdom - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
This is a beautiful dress. It is well made, the fit is flattering and it is extremely comfortable to wear. Every time I wear it I have had lots of positive comments. I have worn it at semi formal and formal occasions and it has worked well for both. I would highly recommend this dress.
Emma Wainer, United Kingdom - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2623 Reviews

Jodi Mountain

Tiffany Rose has superb customer service from start to finish. They were so helpful throughout the process. I'm very happy with the dress and it looks so much more expensive than it is. Found dress true to size and there's room for 3 more months of my growing bump. Would highly recommend.

Posted 10 hours ago

MELANI SRIKANDA

I bought this dress for my maternity shoot and its absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend people to purchase the dress.

Posted 1 day ago

Michela Canevascini

Service optimal, livraison rapide des habits! Un des habits était parfait, que j'ai gardé pour le mariage, l'autre, malgré c'était la même taille, était trop grand et pas en parfait état au niveau de la broderie. A ne pas oublier les frais de douane depuis la Suisse et les frais de raccourcis, les habits longs étant souvent trop longs... Mais je recommande vivement!!!!!

Posted 1 day ago

Emily MacDonald

Item arrived promptly, was excellent quality and very flattering. Would order again from Tiffany Rose

Posted 2 days ago

Katherine Foster

The dress is comfortable but also elegant. The fabric is very soft, and the dress is well made. I received many compliments, and I am very satisfied.

Posted 3 days ago

Aniko Sebesteny

I bought my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose, I was seven months pregnant, and I loved it! The dress was elegant, confortable, well fitted at the upper part, and giving plenty of space to my belly. I had a wonderful wedding day, and wore the dress for the ceremony and the evening dance. I loved that it was available in 3 days with express shipping, the customer service on the phone was very helpful. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! :)

Posted 3 days ago

Anna Piccinini

The dress I bought was exactly how I expected it. Fabric of very good quality and very well finished. Dress dispatched on time. Outstanding customer service!

Posted 4 days ago

Shauni Scherpereel

My weddingdress is perfect!!! Thank you!!!

Posted 5 days ago

Elisabetta Farina

I really had an exceptional experience with Tiffany Rose. I typically don't buy dresses online, however I couldn't find any maternity wedding dresses in Australia. I decided to order with a bit of hesitation and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I was so impressed with the quality of the service and the dress itself. The dress was delivered to Australia in 3 business days, and the size was just perfect. Tiffany Rose made my day really special. Absolutely competitive price considering the quality you get. Thanks so much for making my baby bump look SO beautiful! Happy to send through a picture from the photographer if you wish. Thanks again, Elisabetta

Posted 6 days ago

Stefanie Andorfer

The Dress has been amazing and fit perfectly. The Quality is great and worth the price

Posted 6 days ago

Monika Bogacz

Good price, very fast delivery. Box in a good condition.

Posted 1 week ago

Laura Darracott

I got married at 31 weeks pregnant in the "Verona short", and I loved this dress! Everyone said how beautiful it looked, and it was so comfortable to wear. Shipping and returning other dresses was really easy, and even though I live in Germany every order reached me in 3-4 working days (normal delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend!).

Posted 1 week ago

Isobel Abbott

my order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I ordered the dress in two sizes and my refund for the wrong size was dealt with very fast. My only criticism would be that I would expect free returns for a product and service of this quality.

Posted 1 week ago

Delphine Taylor

Fab fitting dress made me feel a million dollars,hugged in all the right places would definitely recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Johnson

Can't fault the dress it looked as good as it in the picture and made me feel fantastic

Posted 1 week ago

Rachael Cornish

Dress is lovely and flattering over the bump.

Posted 1 week ago

Oksana Kolite

I'm very happy with my dress, i have 36 weeks pregnancy and i feel very comfortable.

Posted 1 week ago

Nadine Bittler

Very friendly Contact, fast Delivery, nice Dresses and fast Doing Reclamations. Thank you very much, i've been a beautiful pregnant bride in Tiffany Rose :o)

Posted 1 week ago

Laila Farid

I ordered a couple of dresses just to make sure to find the perfect dress for my wedding. And I did!! :D The dress is a dream and it fits very good! The quality is good as well! The shipping and the return wasn't a problem at all and the refund was very fast (I ordered from Germany!). I couldn't find a good dress here - so thank you Tiffany Rose. You made my wedding day a beautiful day! :D

Posted 1 week ago

Christine Van De Werken

Really happy.. the dress was good quality and it arrived on time

Posted 1 week ago

ÁNGELA Puyol Cuesta

The attention on-line, how fast we received our purchase, how easily we could return it and change it for another size.... honestly, amazing

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...