Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next
I just wanted to thank you again. I found it so hard to find a maternity dress that was to the style and standard of a dress I would normally wear to a wedding until I found your website. Thank you for making such wonderful dresses. Tiffany Rose definitely made my life a lot easier and took the dread out of going to my friend's wedding. I feel stylish and in no way the big pregnant woman going to the wedding in my Tiffany Rose dress. I'll be back again for something for the party season!!!
Michelle, Ireland - August 2013
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
OMG!!! My dress was delivered to my door this evening, what a surprise - so fast! I just had to write to say I really love it. It is so much more luxurious in person, your pictures are beautiful but don't do the quality enough justice. I have plenty of room to grow before my wedding in approximately 3 weeks' time, so nice to know the pressure is off - I found my dress! I'm so glad I found your website. I knew in my head the dress I wanted and wasn't able to find anything like it in Australia. It's a beautiful dress and I can't wait to show it off! Thanks again for your great service and speedy delivery. Elizabeth
Elizabeth Fitzgerald, Australia - August 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
This dress is really spectacular in the natural light. I was also surprised of how comfortable was when I received it and still is (I'm 7 months now). The upper part stays perfectly, I needn't pull it up from time to time as you usually do with strapless dresses. The only inconvenience was that the red bow kept untying.
Ramona, Romania - August 2013
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Short)
I'm delighted with my dress, it's beautifully made, flattering, comfortable and a perfect fit and length with room for my bump to grow to any size. I'm a (pre-preg) size 12 and 5'7". The ivory is a little creamier than on the photo but still lovely. I'm very impressed with the service, my dress arrived even earlier than the date it was stated to be in stock, bonus! Overall, a great decision and it will be a lovely dress for my wedding day.
Vikki, United Kingdom - August 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I would like to thank you for a perfect service! On the 9th of August we married and had a wonderful day! I loved my dress which I ordered from your company and which was delivered within 2 days!
Hanneke Bouma, Netherlands - August 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I just wanted to say thank you very much for the dress! It arrived today and it's a perfect fit and just gorgeous! So much so that I am going to place another order for a different style tonight. I am sure that I can even wear this dress after my pregnancy. Very happy : )
Suzanna, Australia - August 2013
Miko Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
I wore the Rosa dress to a wedding at the weekend and received so many compliments! I don't think I have ever felt so pretty!
Jane, United Kingdom - August 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Just to let you know... my 'dinner party dress' has arrived and i absolutely LOVE it. Many thanks, I can't wait to wear it now! I have also ordered the art deco sash for my wedding dress - a great fit... I think I'm all set - thanks to you guys, such prompt delivery and EXCELLENT customer service. Thank you again and I will let you know how everybody loved both dresses, because I'm sure they will!
Eva, United Kingdom - August 2013
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I just wanted to drop you a note to let you know that my new dress arrived this morning and it is exquisite!! I tried it on in the ladies at work and I didn't want to take it off!! I think I'm going to miss being pregnant - getting to wear all these quality pretty dresses!!
Jane, United Kingdom - August 2013
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Just a quick message to let you know my dress has arrived safely & it fits like a glove. It's the first maternity dress I have worn that makes me feel sexy and glamorous. It allows me to embrace my pregnancy curves. Thank you for a top class service. I'll definitely be recommending your website to all pregnant ladies I meet. An extremely satisfied customer.
Jennifer, United Kingdom - August 2013
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Wild Dove)
I love this dress. I ordered it for an upcoming wedding and I modelled it for my husband and he said, Wow, you look great! He was impressed. This dress is so comfy and the lace is so soft, and it's light weight. It took only three days for me to get this. Shipping was fast. I will definitely recommend this to my prego friends.
Sarah, USA - August 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Can't wait to wear this dress in September. I knew it was the dress for me as it was so similar to what I was looking at before I found out I was pregnant. So happy, thank you.
Fran, United Kingdom - August 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress and perfect fit can't wait until the big day now.
Toni mcbride, United Kingdom - August 2013
Annabel Maternity Gown
I can't thank you enough and I can't express to you how impressed and absolutely blown away I am by your service! I am so thrilled to be wearing an absolutely stunning dress by Tiffany Rose on my big day! I have already recommended your company to all my girlfriends and will continue to sing your praises!
Alexandra, United Kingdom - July 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I love this dress! It's so comfortable and forgiving while very flattering! I can't wait to show it off at my brother's wedding in a few weeks. Thank you so much!
Naomi, Australia - July 2013
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Thank you Tiffany Rose for making me feel elegant again. I just received the Butterfly Top (Gold) and it's beautiful and glamorous. I only have a few weeks to go but already I want to get pregnant again so I can wear your beautiful dresses!
Fatma, Qatar - July 2013
Butterfly Maternity Top (Gold)
Ordered the dress at 16 weeks for a wedding in a couple of months. The dress is really nice and comfortable! The black fabric is a stretchy material. I am hoping to be able to wear it even after the birth...to make the best of the relatively high price tag ;)
Angelika, United Kingdom - July 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
It is a beautiful gown, I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric, lining, the sash detail. I had 8-10 size which was true and fit my 5 month pregnant shape. If you are more 10 than 8 and have a noticeable bump (mine was still quite small) it might be a tight squeeze. The opening in front is best to be fixed if you have a modest bust as there is nothing to support it as the shoulder straps are not attached but can be tied as you please. The gown was perhaps a bit too long for my 5'3" frame but I loved it covering my feet and high heels. Overall very pleased with my choice.
Olga, United Kingdom - July 2013
Silk Sophia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
This dress is amazing... very gorgeous and elegant. I wore it for a family Hawaii beach occasion. Could not be happier!!! I will wear it again for my babyshower party & future weddings !!!
Linda A., USA - July 2013
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Exceeded my expectations! The dress is even prettier in person. I can't wait to wear it.
Jennifer, USA - July 2013
Lana Sequin Maternity Dress (Black)
Super super impressed with Tiffany Rose's selection, quality, value and delivery. Ordered a lovely maternity wedding dress for my fiancee which looks beautiful, amazing price and the best delivery service I have experienced from ANY business in the UK! Dress arrived the next day and my sweetheart looks stunning in it! (We even received a text from the courier so we could choose which day/time suited us best). Thank you for truly helping make planning our wedding more fun, more affordable and less stressful. : )
Tim, United Kingdom - June 2013
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Now that I am beginning to show I have been looking forever online for stylish maternity wear. These trousers are amazing. They look and fit like regular trousers and look great for work and leisure. I absolutely love them.
Tamara, Netherlands - June 2013
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
I would like to express my thanks to your sales team for your exceptional service. I have just received my Rosa dress and it is absolutely beautiful. When I wanted to exchange a dress it was done effortlessly and efficiently, and the lady over the phone was so helpful. The dress arrived very quickly, in beautiful packaging, and I will definitely be buying more of your dresses in the future.
Zofia, United Kingdom - June 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I am absolutely so impressed with the level of customer service your company is providing. Thank you very much.
Andrea, USA - June 2013
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
PS. Great service - well done guys : THIS type of "wife's shopping" I can live with!
Nick, Hong Kong - June 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I just wanted to express my thanks to your company and speedy delivery service. I ordered the Amelia long dress and it arrived the next morning. Wow ! It is absolutely perfect, such an amazing fit and it looks beautiful on even with my ever expanding middle. I will be 8 months pregnant when I wed next month and this has taken away my worry of ever finding that special dress!
Gemma, United Kingdom - June 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Love my new dress. The colour and fit are perfection and it's really flattering and comfortable to wear. It's beautifully cut so will be just as flattering later on in the pregnancy as it is now and will probably get quite a bit of wear out of it post pregnancy too. Worth every penny!
Jacqui, United Arab Emirates - June 2013
Miko Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
The dress is absolutely gorgeous, with a perfect fit! I was also impressed by how quickly it was shipped.
S. Dahle, Norway - June 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Hi, We got married in St Lucia and it was the perfect dress for a wedding on the Caribbean. I was 6 months pregnant and the dress made me look very sophisticated. I was complimented by everyone for the choice of dress. The description and the size guidelines are very accurate and helped a lot. Thank you.
Teodora, United Kingdom - June 2013
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bought the Evelyn dress for my wedding and was very happy with my choice. Stylish and very comfortable, much appreciated being 8 months pregnant! I recommend it indeed.
Sophie, United Kingdom - May 2013
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
I received my dress the very next day and love it! I am so happy and relieved :)! Thank you. xxx
Paulina, United Kingdom - May 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I received this gorgeous dress this week and I could not be more happy with it. It is beautifully made, and the excellent customer service representatives helped me choose the best size for me. It is definitely flattering to a pregnant woman's figure. I feel so elegant and confident in this dress. I can't wait to wear it for my brother's wedding! Thank you!
Linda, USA - May 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Hello Tiffany Rose! I am very excited that my dress came in the mail yesterday! It is beautiful and it fits so well. Thank you so much for the fast delivery and the quality that goes into your garments. I am elated that the dress arrived so quickly and that the dress is even more beautiful in person. Thank you so much!
Kathleen, USA - May 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Just to let you know I received my dress and it fits perfectly. I was so happy with how quickly it was delivered, so I will definitely be telling my friends about your service and how helpful you are. Thank you again for your help.
Shelley, United Kingdom - May 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I received so many compliments on my Tiffany Rose wedding dress and this is proof of your company's excellent style and beautiful design. I can't thank you enough for being kind and prompt in sending me my dress on time.
Jelena, USA - May 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you for sending out the sashes. I wore the silver sash with my dress and it was perfect. I received so many compliments on the dress - it was so stylish and comfortable :)
Ailie, Australia - May 2013
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Pewter)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Pewter)
I wanted to let you know my dress just arrived and it fits perfectly for my party next week. I'll have to ensure my hips don't expand too much between now and the 5th May! Thank you for providing such a beautiful dress with such a great fit - and for such wonderful service!
Jo, Australia - April 2013
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Duck Egg Blue)
I wore the Amelia long dress in ivory for my wedding last Saturday. I was 34 weeks pregnant when I wore it, and I couldn't have been more comfortable or felt so much like a beautiful bride without it. I had so many compliments as many people were unsure of how I was going to dress for my wedding with such a big bump! The length was slightly too long for me at 5'6, but by the wedding day my bump had grown so much that it lifted the dress up so it wasn't so long anymore! I would 100% recommend this dress to any blooming bride who wants to feel beautiful and also be comfy on the day.
Michelle, United Kingdom - April 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Dear Tiffany Rose, I have been shopping online forever and do it quite often, and I have to say that I have never gotten such great customer service like I have from your website. Especially since the item was being delivered all the way here to Belize. I am sorry that you only sell maternity clothes as it would be such a pleasure to be able to purchase clothes from you all the time. In any event I have told all my pregnant friends as well as everyone else what good service I got from you guys. I never write reviews but I had to in this case, my package came well before time and the tracking that you guys sent was to the minute and above all the dress was beautiful. I spoke to customer service and they listened to everything I had to say and made sure to put a note that the dress must be here by a certain date. I even got a hand written note from Kristin saying she hopes I enjoy the dress, that kind of service is just AMAZING!!! Again I can't thank you enough it was a pleasure purchasing a dress on your website and trust me, I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Amanda Arguelles, USA - April 2013
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
Just received my dress and I absolutely love it. I've searched everywhere to find a dress for my niece's wedding that didn't look frumpy, and I made good picking with this one, I feel amazing in it, can't wait for the wedding now!! Thank you Tiffany Rose x
J keys, United Kingdom - April 2013
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
An amazingly beautiful dress, very good quality and super good service!
Marieke, Netherlands - April 2013
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I just received my Lana Sequin Dress today and I love it. It is so comfortable and looks amazing! I wanted to thank everyone at Tiffany Rose especially Emilie for her kind help and assistance.
Malak Khalil, United Kingdom - April 2013
Lana Sequin Maternity Dress (Black)
Absolutely amazing service!! I ordered the dress on a thursday and received it the following monday. The material is so comfortable.
Subita, Australia - April 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Last Sunday I ordered a dress from your brand and I have just received it a few days later. It fits beautifully and you have delivered a great service (together with DPD). Thank you very much for my beautiful dress.
Wendy, Belgium - April 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Absolutely gorgeous dress. Fits better than any dress I have tried on with a belly. Cant wait to wear it to a wedding in a couple weeks. I have just discovered this company and am very happy I ordered from them. The package was delivered within 1.5 days to United States which is amazing.
SG, USA - April 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I just wanted to say thank you very much for the service that i have received throughout my purchase. The dress is perfect and looks stunning! I didn't understand how i would feel with my body shape changing and being able to purchase a beautiful dress and look like 'myself' is priceless at a time when you already feel excited but also a little apprehensive about your changing shape :-)
Claire, United Kingdom - April 2013
Primrose Shift Maternity Dress
I will be a 6 month pregnant bride and after many wedding dress shopping trips that ended in tears, I finally bit the bullet and ordered the Amelia dress short in ivory. I am SO happy that I did. The dress is timeless, elegant and very importantly flattering. I ordered the dress on Sat and it arrived on Wed. I've had things take longer a state away, let alone a country away. Thank you so much. I will definitely be ordering more dresses for upcoming weddings I'm attending.
Allie, USA - March 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I just received my rosa dress today and it's absolutely gorgeous and such a beautiful fit! The service was perfect and such quick delivery. I will definitely be ordering more!
Di, Australia - March 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Thank you for the fast delivery. This dress is fabulous. Finally a dress that I really like to wear, very well made and colourful.
Mijke, Netherlands - March 2013
Swing Berry Jersey Maternity Dress
This dress is absolutely stunning. I work in an ultra professional office environment and was concerned about the suitability of most maternity clothes out there but your website has saved me. The dress is elegant and it's obvious the dress will continue to sit well regardless of the stage of my pregnancy. Not only that the postage was super quick. I will definitely be buying more dresses!
Katherine, Australia - March 2013
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Wow, what a fantastic service and a beautiful dress. I ordered this dress midday and I had received it the following morning. I was so impressed. It came beautifully boxed and wrapped in tissue to make it feel extra special. The dress is perfect, really comfortable material and it looks great on. Flattering, classy and stylish. I am so glad I bought it, thank you Tiffany Rose.
Carly, United Kingdom - March 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
My daughter finally decided on the Ayla Silk At 7 months she looked amazing and the amount of chiffon in the design drifted over her bump. A fur wrap completed her look. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Val, United Kingdom - February 2013
Alya Silk Maternity Bridal Gown (Long)
Great customer service from Tiffany Rose. I accidentally ordered an extra ribbon for this dress thinking that it didn't come with one (it does), and they phoned me up to confirm whether I needed the extra ribbon or not. I said I didn't and they arranged a refund, all within a couple of hours of placing the order. I paid a little extra for the next day delivery, well worth it for £9, and it arrived next day as expected. Had several emails from Tiffany Rose to keep me updated as to what time to expect the parcel to arrive and it did arrive within the one hour time slot they emailed me. The only downside I can think of was that the dress did not come on a hanger or in a dress bag and so it was a bit creased. Maybe this is something Tiffany Rose could offer in future? Other than that the service was brilliant and I would recommend to friends in future if they needed any maternity occasion wear.
Gemma, United Kingdom - February 2013
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I bought this dress for my daughter who will be 8 months pregnant when she gets married. It is beautifully made and very stretchy. It is very elegant and my daughter says it feels really comfortable and makes her feel 'special'. Thank you.
Susan, United Kingdom - February 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I received my order yesterday and it fits perfectly!! I'm so happy with the dress that I wanted to thank you. I will recommend you to all my pregnant friends.
Aukje, Netherlands - February 2013
Chloe Maternity Dress (Vintage Rose)
I just wanted to let you know that my parcel arrived first thing TODAY! I was so surprised and impressed after only ordering the dresses on Friday afternoon. The three dresses are beautiful, very well made, tailored, fit wonderfully and make me feel like a million dollars - I think nicer than any of the pre-maternity dresses I have ever owned. I can see myself wearing these a lot. It's always such a risk buying items you have never seen before, but these dresses go along away to making up for past disappointments. I only wish you had more available in natural fibres like cotten and merino. I look forward to ordering some more dresses in the future with confidence. Thank you very much from a very happy customer.
Elle, Australia - February 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
Swing Berry Jersey Maternity Dress
I will wear this magnificent dress to my sister's wedding, the dress is so comfortable and cute.
Victoria M., Australia - February 2013
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Just want to say a BIG THANK YOU – just received the Anastasia Dress in gold for my sister's wedding – it is absolutely beautiful, perfect sizing and as described. Buying a bridesmaid dress online was scary – I am so pleased with the result!
Kirstin, Australia - January 2013
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Gold Dust)
I just wanted to write and say thank you! Saturday was my wedding day and after three unsuccessful dress purchases from other companies, your Amelia short ivory dress was perfect. I felt very pretty and special. Your customer service is also exemplary. I live in New York City and was extremely impressed how quickly the dress arrived. I've been spreading word in the US that Tiffany Rose is a must for maternity formal wear. I wore a black sash to make the dress a little less "bridal" and a little more dinner party. I received many compliments on the dress - Many people didn't believe me that it was maternity and said I should wear it after our daughter is born in May!
Lauren, USA - January 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Dear Emilie and the whole Tiffany Rose team, I am writing to you to say a BIG THANK YOU for your amazing dresses and the service you have provided. All the dresses we ordered fitted perfectly and I felt pretty again despite being very pregnant! I will think of your brand again with the next baby… in the meantime I am recommending you to all my pregnant friends!
Annamaria, United Kingdom - January 2013
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dark Truffle)
Hand washes beautifully, I used non-biological soap, dry flat, looks like new.
N Caveney, United Kingdom - January 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I am delighted by how comfortable and stylish this dress is. I bought it for two winter weddings and received so many compliments! I'll definitely be able to wear it after I'm pregnant too as it's cut so well. Totally worth every penny and it arrived the next day, beautifully packaged - thanks!
Jasmine, United Kingdom - January 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
The dress was beautiful and I genuinely couldn't imagine getting married in anything else as soon as I put it on! Thank you so much.
Rachel, United Kingdom - January 2013
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
I bought the ivory flutter dress for my recent wedding, at the time of which I was 6 months pregnant. I just want to say how thrilled I was with the dress! It made me feel confident and beautiful, while still being very comfortable. And all at a very affordable price. I got many compliments on my dress. I couldn't have been happier! It also arrived very quickly to Australia.
Aimee, Australia - January 2013
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Thank you so much! I have to say, Tiffany Rose has provided possibly the best customer service I've ever received. :)
Bonnie, United Kingdom - January 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I received my dress and adore it! Thank you so much for your exceptional customer service and help with this matter - I love it and I am so happy.
Miryam, USA - January 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I have been really pleased with your fast service and quality of your dresses. I have now chosen my dress and it is perfect - I am really looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day.
Yvonne, United Kingdom - January 2013
Alya Silk Maternity Bridal Gown (Long)
Just wanted to say a big thank you for the gorgeous dress, received today. Am a big fan and the fit is lovely. Also the whole shopping experience was really good. I wish all online shopping was as good. Anyway thank you and keep up the good work!
Karena, United Kingdom - January 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Just a quick mail to tell you that I loooove my dresses!! In Belgium I've never seen these kind of dresses. Super service!! And I'm sure my future husband will be moved when he sees me in my wedding dress.
Katja, Belgium - January 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Flounce Tea Maternity Dress
Hello Tiffany Rose Team, Just a note of thanks for first the excellent customer service I received with my order. Additionally, I'd like to thank you so much for the BEAUTIFUL dresses and blouses, they are my new maternity favorites! The fit, the quality, the beautiful fabrics, I absolutely LOVE. Thank you for the gorgeous items, I feel so very lucky to have stumbled upon Tiffany Rose to help me feel beautiful during my pregnancy! P.S. I'm ordering more again today!
Jennifer, Australia - January 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Mia Maternity Dress (Silver)
Ballerina Maternity Top (Purple)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Butterfly Maternity Top (Gold)
Hi, thank you so much for this beautiful dress, it fits perfectly :-)
Florentina, Switzerland - January 2013
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
I have just received the Amelia dress and I am absolutely thrilled! It fits perfectly and absolutely no adjustments are necessary. I am very pleased about my purchase and I am so thankful for your help in arranging to get my order expedited.
Cherise, USA - January 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
This is an absolutely beautiful dress. I ordered it when I was 38 weeks pregnant and was thrilled when I put it on - gorgeously soft to touch and it fit perfectly. The lace detail is so special, and I love the capped sleeves. I also received a lot of lovely compliments from family and friends which was a huge plus! Overall experience was great and customer service was second to none. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Siobhán, Ireland - December 2012
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I bought this dress for my November wedding. I was 28 weeks pregnant and nervous I wouldn't feel pretty on my wedding day. The shipping was fast and the dress was exactly as described and as it looks in the pictures. The fabric is really luxurious and of good quality, the fit is perfect for a growing belly. I felt gorgeous on my wedding day thanks to the dress and received so many compliments on the dress and especially the colour of it. Thank you Tiffany Rose for providing this option to pregnant brides!
Mimmie , Sweden - December 2012
Silk Sophia (Ashen Mauve)
This dress is absolutely spectacular. I have never felt so glamorous, even with a huge bump and it was so long I could wear it easily with heels. Just as beautiful in real life.
Bex, United Kingdom - December 2012
Liberty Maternity Gown (Blackberry)
I just wanted to say how impressed I am with the service I received. I ordered the Sienna spice dress for my brother's wedding. It came quickly and beautifully wrapped. When I had to exchange it for another size there were no problems. I can't wait to wear it and have been telling everyone about the great range and service. Thank you again.
Kirsty, United Kingdom - December 2012
Sienna Maternity Dress (Spice)
I just received my Twilight lace dress in mocha, and have to say I'm delighted with it. It's beautiful and the quality is excellent.
Blaithin, Ireland - November 2012
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I am 37 weeks pregnant and not knowing what to wear to my uncle's wedding, I was so happy to find your website. I received my order in Mozambique in just 3 days - it was my first experience buying goods over the internet, and I was very happily surprised by your service. Keep up the good work!
Nilza, Mozambique - November 2012
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Gorgeous gown, beautiful fit, excellent customer service - so very helpful, thank you. I highly recommend.
Jayne, United Kingdom - November 2012
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
I just wanted to thank you for such a good service, it makes such a pleasant change to online shopping! I ordered the Amelia dress (short) in ivory yesterday and it arrived today (Saturday) which was a very nice surprise. I have tried it on and it is just beautiful. It is well made, lovely and soft with plenty of room left for my growing bump. I am 25 weeks pregnant just now but I will be around 36 when I wear it at my wedding. It makes me feel lovely. I have tried on other maternity wedding dresses and they made me look huge and frumpy. I am so pleased I found your website.
Heather, United Kingdom - October 2012
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I love the fit of this dress. They were out of my size so I had to get the size up, but it was easy to alter. The stretchy material makes it hug your body in just the right way. Definitely recommend!
Cole , USA - October 2012
Oyster Lace Maternity Gown Long (Ivory)
I just wanted to send a quick email to thank you for your excellent service! I recently ordered the purple Color Block dress and the blue Mia dress. It was my first purchase from your website and I tracked the order from the UK to Australia, and was so impressed with the speed and efficiency that the order was dispatched. I just received the parcel and absolutely love the dresses!! They fit perfectly and are so well made and comfortable, can't wait to wear them; they are definitely the most stylish maternity dresses I've ever seen and better than anything I could find here in Aus. I'll definitely be recommending you to all my friends!
Fatima, Australia - October 2012
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Mia Maternity Dress (Eclipse Blue)
Dear Tiffany Rose, I thought you should know I have worn so many of your dresses! The Tulip in pale grey and also Sienna dusk I wore out to dinner, the Tulip in raspberry crush to the evening of our wedding blessing (which may I add went down a storm), the Colour Block dress countless times and the Ruffle Maxi to Ray's show. I received such lovely comments, thank you so so much. x
Emma Quinn, United Kingdom - October 2012
Tulip Maternity Dress (Pale Grey)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Ruffle Maxi Maternity Dress (Wild Dove)
This is the first time I have placed an order with Tiffany Rose. I chose the Liberty wedding gown and ohhh boy was I impressed. The dress is perfect and it fits like a glove. The material is high quality and comfortable. I placed the order late Monday night and I received it within 2 days. Tiffany Rose you are a shining beacon. I am so pleased with your service and just wanted to say a big THANK YOU!!
Manissa McIntosh, United Kingdom - October 2012
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I'm 35 weeks pregnant and love the Twilight Lace dress. I will be wearing it to my sister's wedding this weekend!!! So happy I found your website!!!
Sydney R, USA - October 2012
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Being almost full term in my pregnancy I was not feeling particularly raring to go - but once I tried the Grace dress it made me feel so fantastic that I couldn't wait to go out to dinner, where I had a number of compliments! Thank you so much for your wonderful service and fantastic range of clothing. Tiffany Rose is without doubt the best clothing I have found thoughout my pregancy and I won't hesitate to buy from you for baby number 2! Wishing you all the very best from one very satisifed customer.
Charlotte, United Kingdom - October 2012
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Chocolate)
I cannot say how amazing the Amelia Dress is, I am 38 weeks pregnant and have just attended a friend's wedding and got so many compliments and it was the most comfortable, flattering dress I have ever worn, it's a shame I won't be able to wear it again, but was so worth the money!!
Claire, United Kingdom - September 2012
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the amazing customer service - I ordered the dress and it arrived the very next day ! I am so pleased with the beautiful dress. I will be wearing it for my brother's wedding next week.
Kerry, United Kingdom - September 2012
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I meant to email the other day, i wanted to thank you for all your help. I got my dress and i love it, I'm so happy with it but i just wanted to write to say that your customer service has been brilliant even down to the delivery, really impressed with the courier service so efficient. Thank you so much I will be recommending your site to all my pregnant friends.
Louise, Ireland - September 2012
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I wore the Anastasia long gown for my wedding in September and loved it. It was so comfortable, elegant and classy. I was 24 weeks pregnant at the time and felt gorgeous in it.
Denise, United Kingdom - September 2012
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Ivory) with Diamante Sash
Thank you for your wonderful customer service and excellent advice. You provide a fantastic service and the quality of your gowns is excellent and such good value for money. Thank you again.
Catherine, United Kingdom - September 2012
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Absolutely delighted with the dress, it's beautiful. Thank you so much Tiffany Rose. It's amazing. Will be buying more dresses from here.
Nikki, United Kingdom - September 2012
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Just received my dress and I LOVE ❤ it. Amazing. Thank you for creating beautiful maternity wear x
Julie, United Kingdom - September 2012
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Thank you very much. You provide fantastic customer care as well as products. I shall use you again - and recommend you to everyone I know. Warmest Regards
Kate, United Kingdom - September 2012
Sienna Maternity Dress (Heather)
Dear Tiffany Rose, I just wanted to drop you a quick line to say thank you. I absolutely love all my four dresses and I wish I could wear them longer than the next 3 months (I might do!). I have already been recommending you to all the pregnant ladies that I know and will definitely continue to do so. Many many thanks,
Tuti, United Kingdom - August 2012
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Indigo Maternity Dress (Blue)
A truly excellent service from start to finish. The dress is stunning and the matching bolero jacket is beautiful! Many thanks for all your help! xx
Lisa Pashley, United Kingdom - August 2012
Grace Lace Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
I wore this dress to my wedding at the end of July and I just wanted to email you to thank you. Your delivery of the dress was prompt and straightforward (it arrived at my house the next day), and the advice that I recieved to do with sizes from one of your advisors when I spoke to them on the phone was really helpful, and spot-on ! The dress felt comfortable, fitted perfectly, I loved the style and it looked amazing.I had loads of compliments on it and it really made my wedding day. Thank you again, what a great company.
Jessica Pearce, United Kingdom - August 2012
Chloe Maternity Dress (Ivory)
My dress was so beautifully packaged & designed that I had butterflies in my tummy opening it & I almost cried with delight. It truly is a grecian goddess style dress and exactly what I wanted... only better!!
Karen McMenamin, United Kingdom - August 2012
Annabel Maternity Gown
Received my sashes today, thank you they are very beautiful! :)
Bethany Mace, United Kingdom - August 2012
Smooth Satin Sash Grape
Just wanted to drop you a quick email to say thanks, I wore your Chloe Ivory dress to my wedding on Wednesday. At 26 weeks pregnant i thought i would struggle to find something to wear but felt so comfortable wearing the dress and and the service you provided was great, I will be thoroughly recommending you!
Gillian, United Kingdom - August 2012
Chloe Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next

4.84 Average

2419 Reviews

Rebeka Ward

Very happy with the dress good quality good fit and I can't wait to ware it thank you for making it special.xx

Posted 3 hours ago

Louise Lester

Excellent service. Fast delivery with parcel return envelope (if required). Dress packaged in tissue paper and lovely box.

Posted 7 hours ago

Famke Zandstra

Fast delivery, beautiful dress (Tiffany Rose Allessandra Maternity dress short), clear communication

Posted 14 hours ago

Pauline Giraud

Excellent service and product! My wedding dress was fantastic !!

Posted 17 hours ago

Rebecca Cassar

The support I received from Tiffany Rose was amazing. They were responsive to my emails and queries. I had to exchange my dress and the service was so efficient and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone requiring exceptional service and product.

Posted 22 hours ago

Linda Dziedzic

If you are under a time constraint this is the company to use. We were shipping to the US and had to reorder a size up and still received the second dress with time to spare. The return process was very simple and credit was received within a day of return receipt. The quality of the dress was amazing and hung beautifully on the bride. Definitely a pleasant shopping experience.

Posted 1 day ago

Hector Gonzalez

I´m absolutely amazed with the shop´s products and service! I ordered several dresses with the express delivery to Madrid. The dresses and accessories came really fast and I liked them all!! (had difficulties with choosing only one as all of them were great!) By the way, when I got them, I realized that the sizing advice I had got from the shop was really helpful, if they hadn´t advised me on the sizing, I would have taken a smaller size which then would not have fit me! Their customer service is splendid, they answer you really fast, it´s surprising, really, I haven´t seen customer service like their´s at any other shop. Finally, when I chose the dress and the right accessory and sent back all the rest of the dresses, I got the full refund for the rest. It was very fast. I was tracking the package to know when it got back to the stock because I had been told before that it would take them 2 or 3 days to make the refund. But I got their confirmation about the refund even before I saw it got to their stock in the tracking information! To finalize, I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, their products are great and people who work there are really nice and professional.

Posted 1 day ago

Lisa M Kitteringham

My package was shipped and arrived extremely quickly in Canada and was exactly what I was hoping for! I don't usually order clothes online so I was a little nervous but I love the dresses I bought.

Posted 1 day ago

Jenna Foggo-Moore

The dress I bought for a family wedding was comfortable and flattering and I think I will be able to wear it after pregnancy too.

Posted 1 day ago

Tria Mamales

I loved my wedding dress!!! It arrived quickly and fit like a glove on my wedding day. I received so many lovely compliments and I felt great in it, especially being 7 months pregnant. I strongly recommend you to any pregnant brides-to-be out there.

Posted 2 days ago

Dee Viles

I could not be happier with the service i got from Tiffany Rose! The delivery was fast, the customer service was amazing and the dress was exquisite and flattering! Thank you again!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Pearson

My daughter had to replace her wedding dress and not only was your service fast and efficient, the dress she chose is simply beautiful and she looked lovely on her wedding day.

Posted 3 days ago

Johanna Sipola

Beställde Amelia (lång) och är mycket nöjd. Jag är 1,68 cm lång och längden var perfekt, utseendet motsvarade bilden och den har mycket stretch så magen får med lätthet plats. Har normalt stl 40 på klänningar, beställde stl 40/42 och den passade fint.

Posted 4 days ago

Patrycja Abramek

Perfect !

Posted 5 days ago

Adam Geer

I can't believe my luck. Found this website and ordered the most gorgeous and comfortable dress for my wedding day. Getting pregnant was a lovely yet very unexpected surprise and while planning a wedding, your thought automatically goes to the dress! I ordered under my fiancé's name, so thank god he didn't see it!! But I couldn't be happier with Tiffany rose. My order was processed immediately, shipped incredibly quickly, fit like a glove while giving me comfort room for my growing belly and made me look and feel gorgeous. I'm one happy bride and mommy to be! - Kassy Sonneborn

Posted 6 days ago

Helle Zinck

The dress arrived quickly and looks very nice. It is very comformtable and will fit me fine even though I will be 8 months pregnant at the time I have to wear it.

Posted 6 days ago

Tammy Rhodus

The dress was beautiful and for perfect.

Posted 1 week ago

Sheryl Martin

We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service

Posted 1 week ago

LISA CUNNINGTON

I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)

Posted 1 week ago

Shaina Perez

Beautiful dress... received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!

Posted 1 week ago

Mellissa Lovell

Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, i was 8months pregnant and it was very flowing and long . how i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff where very helpful.

Posted 1 week ago

Jennifer Taube

I bought a Maternitydress for two weddings I am invited to this year and I will be 6 months pregnant. The delivery to germany was surprisingly fast and the dress arrived in a pretty package wrapped in a thin paper to protect the fabric. The dress is very beautiful and comfortable. I am very satisfied and would buy things from this shop again.

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Jenkins

I need a dress asap and it came fast and was exactly how it was described on the website. It fitted perfectly

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Hassall

I purchased a couple of shift dresses and have to say they are just perfect! The material is lovely and soft and the cut of each dress so flattering for a growing tummy. I receive lovely comments each and every time I wear them. I found the service from Tiffany Rose to be very good too - the dresses were shipped immediately and arrived within days! They were beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much for offering such a high quality product!

Posted 1 week ago

Lauren Thomson

I ordered the Katie dress in short length and it came within a couple of days and was delightfully wrapped. The dress fitted perfectly but I'm tall and wanted it a little longer. As was suggested by the lovely note in the box from Tiffany Rose, I contacted Emilie, the customer service manager, and requested a longer length. For a small fee and no stress, I received my bespoke dress in the perfect length just a few days later. I am so impressed with the product, service and can do attitude at Tiffany Rose. I would highly recommend shopping here ladies! I got married in NYC last week in an intimate ceremony and I felt like the most comfortable, happy and pretty bride, something I never thought possible at 6 months pregnant. I hope this helps!! Thanks again Emilie! Xx

Posted 1 week ago

Joan Beard

I was skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online, but I was very pleased with both the quality and ease of shipping. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride-to-be!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Adrianne Ross

I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I loved that they had a great selection; looking for a wedding dress on other sites usually gave me 2 or 3 options (some of which weren't even wedding dresses) or just plus size dresses. The communications were prompt and the shipping was fast. DHL doesn't actually deliver to where I live, and I was a bit worried that I would have problems getting my package (drive 4 hours to Salt Lake City, pay extra, etc.). Instead, my package was simply transferred to the postal service and I was able to pick it up with no issues. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of this transaction, particularly since both weddings and pregnancy can be stressful and this experience was not stressful at all.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Sonja Oehlenschlaeger

Excellent service, and help. Had the dress Monday ordered it on Thursday. Thank you very much. Brgds from Sonja , Copenhagen

Posted 2 weeks ago

FLORENCIA QUIROGA

I had excellent response at every mail I sent with questions. The dress I bought arrived on time and fitted perfectly!! Couldn't be happier!! Thanks a lot!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kristen Palson

Not only did I love my dress but their customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend using them.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Amy Walker

I was a 4/6 before I got pregnant and so I ordered the size 6. I was skeptical because I am 9 months and I have gained 30 pounds, but the dress was a perfect fit. Customer service was extremely helpful and I received my dress in 3 business days...from the UK to the USA. Shipping was $10 and the dress was beautiful! Thank-you for helping me feel amazing at 9 months!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kim Brett

I ordered 3 dresses and all 3 were stunning I would have got them all if I could The service was beyond brilliant. The 2 I didn't choose went back and money refunded within 2 days Excellent quality and service would recommend to ANYONE this place is CLASS and BRILLIANT xx well done all of you

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carina Kriz

Very beautyful Dress. The sice fits perfect. When you Order the Dress it comes at the right time.

Posted 2 weeks ago

CHARLINE CHAPELLE

The dress I commanded arrived very quickly thanks to the express service. It is simply sublime. I am 6-month-old bride and half and even not being very tall, . Very good quality, attractive lace, perfect.

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...