Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
15% off Spring Favourites - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next
I cannot fault the service I received. Ordered my dress on a Tuesday afternoon and it had arrived by Thursday- beautifully packaged. The dress was a perfect fit, was so comfortable to wear and looked stunning- I received many compliments. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Kirsty Parker, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Wedding dress is wonderful! I had 32 weeks pregnancy and the dress fit perfectly! Thank you!
Anatoly Knierel, Germany - December 2013
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Simple to use web-site and excellent communications. We knowingly ordered an item that was sold out, hoping for new stock to arrive. Communication from your organisation was quick to point out the stock situation and to advise us of an agreeable alternative. Extremely satisfied with the purchase
Thongdee Wilson, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Simple to use web-site
Thongdee Wilson, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I discovered this web site by accident when looking for a lace dress. I'm in my fifties, and not pregnant. However this dress is simply stunning. It is very true to size and fits like a glove. The quality is also superb and was packed with great care. It will need to be shortened though, as I'm quite small. I can highly recommend this dress for anyone.
Robert Stewart, United Kingdom - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
This is a beautiful dress. It is well made, the fit is flattering and it is extremely comfortable to wear. Every time I wear it I have had lots of positive comments. I have worn it at semi formal and formal occasions and it has worked well for both. I would highly recommend this dress.
Emma Wainer, United Kingdom - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Arrived extremely promptly (despite me being in Australia) and beautiful product. Very pleased. Have already put in an order for more!
Kristen Podagiel, Australia - December 2013
Stretch Satin Sash Scarlet
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Willow Maternity Dress (Deep Claret)
Absolutely stunning dress! I wore the dress as my bridal gown 23 weeks pregnant! It was very comfortable and everyone that has seen photos love the dress!
Georgina Doyle, Australia - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Impeccable quality gown. Super-quick international delivery. I couldn't be more pleased.
Leona Grieve, Australia - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I loved everything about shopping the website, to the quality of the dresses.
Rachel Roy, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Flounce Tea Maternity Dress
Lauren Maternity Dress (Mink Rose)
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
I've purchased two items from Tiffany Rose. Both are of the highest quality, and both make me look and feel like beautiful woman (who also happens to be pregnant). The lines are graceful and the fabric soft. They fit perfectly at 20 weeks and perfectly at 30 weeks. The service was exceptional, and I received my purchases within several days (despite international shipping). Tiffany Rose receives my highest possible recommendation.
Leah Spring, USA - December 2013
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Customer service, product quality and delivery OUTSTANDING! Great experience
Doris Rivas, USA - December 2013
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Customer service, quality,
Doris Rivas, USA - December 2013
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Quick and easy ordering online, no problems with delivery internationally (to Australia).
Georgia Marshall, Australia - December 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
clothing is beautiful, and customer service was above and beyond! everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful and did everything they could to make my shopping experience as enjoyable and successful as possible. Thank you Tiffany Rose!!
Chana Myers, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
Everything we expected. Gown was perfect. Thanks for making my granddaughter a beautiful bride
Mary Weinstein, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Excellent very quick delivery and high quality dress!
Jennifer Attack, Canada - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I ordered my first dress when pregnant with my daughter. I recieved it within a few days and was thrilled. It fit like a glove and it was the first time I felt glamorous during my pregnancy. Everyone admired it. Beautiful material which washed perfectly. I have continued to wear it since and nobody knows its a maternity dress. I have since bought a second one for a family occasion and even though I'm not pregnant it is so comfortable and unrecognisable as a maternity dress. Top quality high fashion dresses I'd recommend for any woman who wants to stand out in the crowd in super comfy style. Every woman should treat themselves to a tiffany rose dress pregnant or not!
Majella Feehan, Ireland - December 2013
Mia Maternity Dress (Silver)
I ordered a maternity dress for a wedding on a Tuesday night and it was delivered by the Friday of the same week. Very impressed by how prompt delivery was to Australia and the quality of the dress.
Catherine Owen, Australia - December 2013
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I was very happy with the selection of dresses. I bought two that were on special and feel they were very good value - it's a challenge to find clothes that you don't feel frumpish in, especially as you get closer to the end but these look great and as I become more bulky they're growing with me.
Elspeth Ennion, Australia - December 2013
Grace Maternity Dress (Dark Thistle)
Swing Berry Jersey Maternity Dress
Great service thank you
Joan Braithwaite, United Kingdom - December 2013
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
I am in love with Tiffany Rose, I am located in Australia and there isnt much to choose from for us preggy bellies when it comes to all things Bridal. I am the maid of honour for a very special lady and her wedding is 2 weeks before my due date so I am HUGE. The dresses are beautiful, came within a week and exceeded all expectations, I would have liked a little more lining underneath my Alessandra Gown but I still love and would use the lovley girls again..
Corrine Tan, Australia - December 2013
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I had the most amazing experience with Tiffany Rose!! They emailed right after I made my order and helped me figure out my correct size. It came even before the date I requested and it made the perfect dress for my maternity photos! I would recommended this company to all pregnant ladies and say you won't regret it at all!! I felt like a princess!
Greg Smith, Canada - December 2013
Vintage Sash (Peppermint)
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Beautiful dress!! Great fitting! I got a lot of compliments on my weddingday in November! Now I'm 7 month pragnant and the dress still fits! Thank you for the great service and the fast delivery to The Netherlands.
Caroline Van Herwerden, Netherlands - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
very good service, quick response and the dress was as discribed. i was very pleased.
Linda Fagerlind, Sweden - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dress is very elegant and pretty
Laura Firth, United Kingdom - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Loved this dress!! So many complements on it! Bought it to wear to a wedding and ended up wearing it to the wedding, plus a furneral and a benefit event. Perfect for all there!
Jessica Cline, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Amazing experience. My maternity dress arrived across the other side of the world in just a few days... And it fit perfectly!
Rachael McCully, Australia - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Beautiful unique full length dress (I'm 5f 8in and in high heels the length was perfect for me) wore to a black tie do and it was perfect. Had many people at the do asking me where my dress was from!
Annaliesa Chapman, United Kingdom - December 2013
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
I ordered this dress for my Christmas party. I was a little nervous buying it online especially being pregnant. But the size guide really helped and was right on. I was just shy of 6 months when I wore it. I ordered it in black and can't tell you the amount of compliments I recieved. The dress fit so well and was incredibly comfortable. I highly, highly recommend this dress. It has such a classic and timeless look to it. A great fit for everyone!
Carly Ledd, Canada - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Needed a dress for a wedding and quickly. Could not find any nice formal maternity dresses in the US. Dress arrived as expected, e-mails with customer service helpful. Dress was beautiful and as pictured online. Stitching for belt coming apart, did have to repair that.
Tracy Javaherian, USA - December 2013
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dark Truffle)
Beautiful dress. Fits perfectly and looks great. Delivery was super quick too. Would definitely shop with you again. I felt like I received high quality service throughout the process. Thanks and keep up the good work !
Zeenobiyah Hannif, Australia - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
My daughter looked absolutely beautiful in this dress!! It didn't have to be tailored or altered at all...fit her perfectly!!! It came so well packaged it didn't even need to be steamed...no wrinkles at all!! Thank you Tiffany Rose you made my daughter's wedding day wonderful and stress free!!!
DAWN STEFANIK, USA - December 2013
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Fantastic service, dress arrived within two days in beautiful packaging. The dress was beautiful and attracted many comments from friends. I feared that being 6 months pregnant meant that I would have to wear something resembling a tent over the festive period. Instead I felt just wonderful in my black lace dress, so definitely a great investment.
Sarah Greaves, United Kingdom - December 2013
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
Een snelle en goede en snelle service van Tiffany Rose. Mijn maat was nog niet op voorraad en werd op de hoogte gehouden. Alsnog de jurk binnen 2 weken in huis. 3 januari 2014 wordt onze dag en zal ik deze geweldige jurk dragen. Heb ook de traditionele jurken gepast, maar deze zaten heerlijk met een zwangere buik en ook met een zwangere buik voel ik me heerlijk in deze jurk. Eden Gown Long een schitterende jurk en zeker aan te bevelen bij andere zwangere bruidjes.
Ben Plate, Netherlands - December 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I ordered my wedding dress and was very nervous about the fit, look, and shipping. I was blown away by how fast my dress came to the US and the dress exceeded every expectation I ever had! It was absolutely perfect. Perfect fit and classic style! It would have been the dress I would want to wear for my wedding regardless of if I was pregnant or not. Thank you so much for making my wedding dress choice easy and perfect!!
Nicole Stewart, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I recently purchased the Eden dress in chocolate, I've worn it three times now for wedding, party and Christmas do and received very complimentary comments. It fits lovely both in early stages and later in pregnancy. Thanks Tiffany Rose
Carole Creamer, United Kingdom - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
Outstanding choice of maternity wedding gowns, reasonable prices, incredible shipping time, and immediate credit to my account for a return. Great shopping experience
Ruth Friedman, USA - December 2013
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Love the dress. Great fit. Great quality. Prompt delivery with good packaging. Thank you
Katherine Bull, United Kingdom - December 2013
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Everything was amazing!! I bought two dresses and they are beautiful! The best maternity dresses I've seen. Customer service was great! Shipping was fast and easy! I bought two sizes and you made it easy to return the size that didn't fit. Thank you!!!
Carla Slavin, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Truly the best maternity clothes. I finally caved and bought two nice dresses at 7 months and wish I would have bought them months ago. Great fit, incredible quality, beautiful colors and great service!
Joahn Ginsberg, USA - December 2013
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Perfect dress! Exactly as advertised and the fabrics are wonderful! So comfortable. I have been the most impressed by the excellent customer service, my emails were answered within the same day if not sooner every time and the staff were so helpful, I just can't say enough about how helpful and timely the staff has been. I would recommend using Tiffany Rose ANY DAY! Thank you so much!
Kristin Sandum, USA - December 2013
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Really beautiful dress that I wore to a wedding and many people commented on.
Wendy Gardner, United Kingdom - December 2013
Smooth Satin Sash Black
Thank you! The dress is so soft and comfortable, just perfect for the New Year party. How to still feel glam with a little pot belly. Arrived within 2 days to the Channel Islands, despite the Christmas post panic. My husband loves it. The girl who took my order over the phone was so helpful. Merry Christmas.
Claire, United Kingdom - December 2013
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I was really impressed with Tiffany Rose. I ordered my dress about 3pm one day and it had arrived the following morning. So fantastic delivery service. I also love love love my dress. Perfect for complimenting a pregnant figure. Thank you
Clair Strike, United Kingdom - December 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Great experience. My order arrived in record time, the quality of the dress was second to none and i felt like a million dollars despite being heavily pregnant. I received so many complements on the design of the dress. All round fantastic outcome. Thank you x
L I Scatchard, Australia - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Fantastic service- dress arrived within two days in beautiful condition and packaging. The fit was perfect and I received as many compliments as I received on my wedding date. I wore the dress to two weddings and a christmas party. It was so worth the money and and I'm hoping to buy my baby shower dress from Tiffany rose as well. Never thought I could look so "beautiful" pregnant. Thank you Tiffany rose
Melvin Pena, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I am amazed at how quickly the dress arrived. Excellent fit and quality. I will recommend to every friend who becomes pregnant :-)
Ligia Barroso, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Excellent service, amazingly fast delivery. I sent a dress back for an exchange on a Monday and by Friday I had my exchange dress! Excellent.
Carly Hayman, USA - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
The dress arrived very fast. I wore it to my company's Christmas party and received dozens of compliments!
Jessica Francis, USA - December 2013
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
I am writing this from the New York in the US...the service at Tiffany Rose was AMAZING! I purchased the Amelia Short dress for a wedding and was initially concerned about color and fit. The customer service was excellent. They guided me via email all of the measurement details and options of purchase. Well, they were spot on. The color was true to image online and the fit was perfect!!! I figured I wouldn't receive the dress for a week. To my surprise it was at my door in 2 days and beautifully packaged. I will DEFINITELY be recommending and ordering from this company again
Andrea Moore, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Excellent packaging, product as described. I think the sash should be fixed onto the dress though to stop if scrunching and slipping down.
Heloise Graham, United Kingdom - December 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Very helpful staff. Very prompt delivery and very easy to exchange or return if it doesn't fit. Would highly recommend.
Angela Gardner, United Kingdom - December 2013
Claudia Maternity Gown Long (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Great customer service!! Prompt response and super fast delivery! I'm really happy with my purchase from you!
Donaji Guller, Canada - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
The service was excellent. I received my dress promptly and was very pleased with the fit and how it looked. It was the perfect dress for my wedding and I had lots of compliments and felt very nice wearing it. I think all your designs are wonderful and make pregnant ladies feel beautiful at a challenging time of life. Thank you
Sarah Clucas, - December 2013
Delighted with dress and delivery was excellent
Angela McKenna, Ireland - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Smooth Satin Sash Blue Haze
I bought a silk wedding dress (more in advance than the website says) but before I contacted tiffany rose to ask about it. They replied really quick and we're very helpful. The dress arrived fast and was beautifully packaged. It's fab, lovely fabric and I can't wait to wear it at my wedding!
Andrea Rice, United Kingdom - December 2013
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Short)
Beautiful dress and quick delivery. Very happy thankyou
Louisa Thompson, Australia - December 2013
Summer Breeze Maternity Dress (Silver)
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Great dress, very fast delivery. Perfect for occasion maternity wear. Great selection of dresses, very good quality.
Elaine Thompson, Ireland - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
This dress is beautiful and was perfect for a 40s inspired wedding! I felt very comfortable.
Lucy Horten, Ireland - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Expensive dress but fits well and absolutely stunning.
Melissa Thompson, United Kingdom - December 2013
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Very friendly! And I loved my dress!
Simone Van Engelen, United Kingdom - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very impressed with the service. Dress arrived quickly, beautifully packaged and fitted exactly as I expected. Excellent website.
Treasa Keane, Ireland - December 2013
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I'm from Spain and i was not founding what i was looking for until i found Tiffany rose on the internet. My dress arrived sooner than i expected and it looks great on me after being advised from a consultant of TF. Awesome service can't ask for a better way to find a dress for a special moment like this. I can't wait to wear my dress on my day an see the face of my fiance.
Estefanía Luque García, Spain - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I am based in Sydney, Australia and even and my experience with the team of Tiffany Rose was fantastic. They were understanding,supportive-even organized an international dress swap for me. The entire communication throughout the buying process exceeded my expectations. Looking forward to wearing my Tiffany Rose dress on my wedding day!
Ally Van Eynde, Australia - December 2013
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
I bought this dress for a Christmas party to wear at 7 months pregnant and it fit me perfectly! It made me feel so good wearing it and I got a lot of compliments. I live in Canada and the shipping from the UK was reliable and super fast. I took a chance on the size but everything worked out wonderfully. I will recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone I know who is expecting and needs a dress that will make them look and feel great!
Julie Bennetto, USA - December 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
very fast delivery: within 2 days in Holland! Very good
Antonius Van den Heuvel, Netherlands - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Dress was better than expected, fit very nice. I am six months pregnant and feel like the dress is still sort of stretchy to where itll still fit if i get bigger. very satisfied
Melissa Davis, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Super fast; very good quality; true to size. Would buy from your website again.
Susana Gaia, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Thank you SO much for offering wonderful options for pregnant women - especially offering sizes that fit those of us that already carry extra weight. I was delighted, to say the least, with both orders and how perfect the dresses fit on my body. I was also very impressed with the timeliness of the deliveries – they both arrived faster than I imagined! I have received plenty of compliments and have you to thank and be grateful to! ~Josefina
Josefina Lozano, USA - December 2013
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Tiffany Rose has first class customer service.
Jennifer Paterson, Belgium - December 2013
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Long)
Italia Lace Bolero (Ivory)
Italia Bridal Bolero (Ivory) Long Sleeves
Ella Maternity Wedding Gown (Short)
The dress is absolutely beautiful. It's very high quality with a very flattering fit. I have had lots of compliments every time I've worn it. The delivery was quick and it was packaged nicely, so often not the case when ordering online. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose and this dress in particular. Thank you
Lorinda Cope, United Kingdom - December 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Great customer service thank you.
Joan Braithwaite, United Kingdom - December 2013
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Ordering from Tiffany Rose was simple and the dress I bought arrived, beautifully packed, in very quick time. I cannot comment on the dress itself, more than to say it looks very nice in the box, because it's a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law.
Maud Ramadan, United Kingdom - December 2013
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I recently received my dress (Amelia dress long -Windsor Blue). The dress looks great but looks EVEN BETTER on me. It fits like a glove!
Lalezar, Australia - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
I just wanted to write and say thank you for the beautiful dress and great customer service. I can’t say enough good things about this shopping experience! The customer service was so quick and responsive, the shipping was flawless, and the dress was simply beautiful! I got so many compliments as matron of honor at my best friend's wedding. It was elegant and fit my baby bump perfectly. I may even be able to wear it after the baby, I just love it so much! Keep doing everything you are doing – I will continue to spread the word about your company and dresses to everyone I know!
Amber, USA - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Tried the dress on yesterday and it's amazing! Thank you so very very much for all your help you have been wonderful!
Ashley, USA - December 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thank you so much for this dress! An absolutely beautiful style and the material is fantastic. Very happy with my purchase and service received.
Maria, United Kingdom - December 2013
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
i just received my Eden Gown Short (Arabian Nights) and i just wanted to send a huge thank you! The dress is so gorgeous and so beautifully made… not to mention the box and everything it comes in really makes it feel very luxurious. I will definitely be ordering more!
Belinda, Australia - December 2013
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
This is a very lovely dress! It fits me very well.
Delia, United Kingdom - December 2013
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
I can’t say enough good things about this shopping experience! The customer service was so quick and responsive, the shipping was flawless, and the dress was simply beautiful! I got so many compliments as matron of honor at my best friends wedding. It was elegant and fit my baby hump perfectly. I may even be able to wear it after the baby, I just love it so much!
Amber, USA - December 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I am absolutely impressed with the service, not to mention I like the design of the dresses. When I placed my order, I was informed by the sales (Catriona) that one of the dress will be late. I needed the dress for Christmas party and so Catriona helped to despatch the first available ones. I received my orders within 2 days (unlike those US maternity clothes websites that usually take 1 month), the packing was professional, clothes are beautiful! I needed to make an amendment to an order and immediately contacted Catriona, she took prompt action and I know I am in safe hands! Thank you, Tiffany Rose! Definitely recommend to my pregnant friends! Judy Ikeda (Hong Kong)
Judy Ikeda, Hong Kong - November 2013
Swing Cruise Jersey Maternity Dress
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Vintage Sash (Peppermint)
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Midnight Blue)
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Thank you for a brilliant service Tiffany Rose… my dress is amazing and I can't wait for the big day now.
Magdalena, United Kingdom - November 2013
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Me casé embarazada de casi 8 meses y este fue mi vestido. Me encantó desde el momento que lo vi. Era el vestido perfecto. Respecto al envío: genial, envuelto cuidadosamente y me llegó en el plazo acordado. Estoy muy contenta, tanto con el vestido como con la empresa. ¡Gracias por fabricar el vestido perfecto Tiffany Rose!
Lidia, Spain - November 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was a beautiful bride that September 21st and I made no concessions on comfort or style. I absolutely adored the quick delivery and I regret I won't be pregnant any more for my sisters wedding in February to order a new dress...
Tine, France - October 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Merci Tiffany Rose pour cette magnifique robe! La robe Amelia est très élégante et confortable. Je l’ai acheté pour aller à un mariage et je n’ai reçu que des compliments. Un service clientèle excellent, J’étais nerveuse à l’idée d’acheter sur internet mais après avoir contacté le service client pour avoir plus d’information sur la taille et la livraison, je n’ai pas hésité.
Stéphanie, France - October 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Thank you! You processed the order very efficiently and communicated with me promptly. Beautiful dress and fabric. I will definitely recommend your company to other friends who want some elegant maternity dresses.
Evelyn, USA - October 2013
Grace Maternity Dress (Dark Thistle)
I have just received my dress this morning and I love it. Thank you so much it is perfect and I can't believe how quickly you got it to me. Thank you!
Aoife, Australia - October 2013
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Thank you Tiffany Rose! The dress arrived this morning and is stunning, amazing quality and very comfy. Your service was brilliant and I can't believe how quickly it arrived. I will be ordering lots more from you!
Maria, United Kingdom - October 2013
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Après avoir cherché sur le net pendant des heures, je suis tombée sur le site Tiffany Rose et je dois dire que j’ai été agréablement surprise. Toutes les robes sont magnifiques et le plus dur a été de choisir un seul modèle ! La robe Willow est très élégante et agréable à porter. Je l’ai porté plusieurs fois pendant ma grossesse et après, la matière est extensible et permet d’allaiter aussi si vous le souhaitez.
Coraline, France - October 2013
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Je viens tout juste de recevoir ma nouvelle robe de maternité Tiffany Rose, la qualité et la coupe sont incomparables et j’ai trop hâte de la porter. Merci Tiffany Rose !
Valérie, France - October 2013
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I really didn't need to look any further than Tiffany Rose for the ultimate choice in Maternity Evening Dresses for a night at the Classic Brits 2013 – totally spoilt for choice, I deliberated for hours, finally selecting the exquisite Amelia Lace dress in Windsor Blue. The soft jersey fabric delicately glided over body and bump, not too tight, not too loose, a perfect length and utterly wearable from dusk till dawn.
Charlotte Broadbent, Hello! Magazine, United Kingdom - October 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
From beginning to end Tiffany Rose has exceeded all my expectations. The ordering process is easy and the sizing information is invaluable for expectant mothers who are trying to navigate their new size. The clothes are truly as beautiful as they appear on the website, and my only regret is that I didn't order more.
Virginia, USA - October 2013
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
Very beautiful dress - so pleased with it. And excellent customer service as well!
Maja Nielsen, France - October 2013
Alya Silk Maternity Bridal Gown (Long)
Perfect dress, perfect colour, perfect communication and perfect service ...!!! I have nothing else to say but thank you!
Virginia, Greece - September 2013
Sienna Maternity Dress (Spice)
Thank you so much! I can't wait to place another order. The dress I ordered was worn to a black tie gala on Saturday night and I could not be happier.
Felicia, USA - September 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Thank you so much for the incredible customer service from beginning to end. I am truly in awe of this company and excited to order more!
Patricia, USA - September 2013
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
Je voulais remercier Tiffany Rose, j’ai reçu ma robe Eva et je suis très contente. La coupe est parfaite et très flatteuse et la couleur est exactement ce que je souhaitais ! Merci pour votre aide sur le choix de la robe et de la taille !
Morgane, France - September 2013
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
This dress is beautiful, really well made and feels luxurious on. It has no zips so is really easy to wear and comfortable. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! The service is excellent at Tiffany Rose, thank you.
Jayne, Jersey - September 2013
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Amazing! Tiffany Rose made my wedding day! I just want to say this place is amazing!! At almost 8 months pregnant I had to find a wedding dress and in a hurry. Within a month. (Who knew our pastor would suddenly decide to move up our wedding date :/ ! ) Even though my plans were totally thrown off I did not want to compromise. I came across the Tiffany Rose website and loved the dresses instantly! However, after noticing they were in the UK, MY HEART DROPPED....( I'm in the US) how would I try the dress on? I've never ordered outside of the country....What if I hated it? And what size would fit???! I made a beeline for US bridal stores...tried on 6 dresses. No luck & I was almost in tears. I emailed Tiffany Rose the next day....the rest is history. Their dress made me feel beautiful on my wedding day! The customer service was outstanding and shipping was way faster than I expected. If you are second guessing Don't!! The dresses are wonderfully made, flattering and you'll be so happy you placed the order.
Porsha, USA - September 2013
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next

4.84 Average

2526 Reviews

Laura Smith

Prompt delivery and wonderful customer service. The dress is beautiful and I feel very comfortable in it.

Posted 7 hours ago

Blanca De la Vega

Tiffany Rose were amazing and reliable. I ordered the Anastasia wedding gown with them which arrived within two days. Unfortunately, the gown was short for me given that I am very tall. When I contacted them, they were very helpful. After giving them my measurements, they sent me a custom made new dress via DHL so that I could have it for my wedding day. It fitted perfectly well and it was very comfortable. Everyone in the wedding loved the dress! Thank you very much for being so helpful. I would definitely recommend them.

Posted 2 days ago

Candy Fields

Beautiful Clothes and Wonderful, Professional Service provided. Packaged and Posted really carefully. My Favourite Designer. Thank You.

Posted 2 days ago

Pamela Simpson

The dress I had for my wedding dress was beautiful. I was really happy with how comfortable it was. The only minor issue I had with the dress was the length. It was about 2 inches to long with me wearing a kitten heel. I am approx 5 ft.5 in. Obviously, due to the detailing of the hem it would have ruined the dress if I had alterations done to it. Maybe a range for petite, regular and tall would work provide more choice.

Posted 3 days ago

Inesa Bixhi

It fits perfectly and very comfortable

Posted 3 days ago

Arlene Scott

The quality and fit of the dress was fantastic. Highly recommend this company for a maternity dress.

Posted 4 days ago

AURELIE MUNOS

Livraison rapide Produit de qualité Belle matière Vraiment ravie

Posted 5 days ago

Letitia Shippam

Very prompt delivery and well made garment

Posted 5 days ago

Madonna Ibrahim

The delivery was amazing. I was impressed at how quick the product came and the packaging was elegant and perfect. The dress arrived unwrinkled. Extremely happy with the product and it's packaging.

Posted 5 days ago

Azemira Dzanic

Ich habe im 9. Monat geheiratet, und habe so viele Komplimente für das Kleid bekommen. Dass es überhaupt so schöne Hochzeitskleider für Schwangere gibt ist der Wahnsinn. Ich hatte ein langes Julia Kleid. War sehr sehr schön :)

Posted 5 days ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...