Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
End of Season Sale - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next
Excellent....from quality of the material to delivery to fit. Love the dress.
Joy Capp, USA - August 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent service, my dress was beautiful. Wore it to two weddings and got lots of lovely complements. Made me feel great at 7-8months pregnant! Would deffo buy another dress if needed!
Susan Kane, United Kingdom - August 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I have to admit I was nervous about ordering a wedding gown online. However, I couldn't be more pleased with the result! I will be 6 months pregnant when I get married, the dress fits perfectly and looks beautiful. I relieved and really excited about wearing my dress.
M E Tyler, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
There are no words to adequately express how incredible the Tiffany Rose team are. I have never come across a retail business that provides such an amazing service & provide a quality product. Well done Tiffany Rose team!!!! Averil xxx
Averil Bosworth, United Kingdom - August 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Excellent service. easy to use website, excellent postal tracking service, efficient delivery, quality packaging and most importantly quality clothing. very pleased and would recommend
Amy Corbally, Ireland - August 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The dress very stylish and excellent quality. Thank you so much for good service.
ABDALAH ALAODAH, Saudi Arabia - August 2014
Liberty Maternity Gown (Blackberry)
Fantastic service!! Dress was amazing, just how I had imagined. Fast shipping and packaged beautifully. Great Customer Service - emails to keep you updated throughout processes, with exact delivery time. One very happy Bride!!
Caroline Picken, United Kingdom - August 2014
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
J'ai adoré la robe. Reçue parfaitement emballée, elle correspond à mes attentes. Everything was perfect. Thank you very much
Marion AMODIO, France - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Tiffany Rose has the best customer service of any company I have ever dealt with. No delay in returning email enquiries, the best return/exchange policy (which I didn't need to use), speedy international postage - couldn't believe how fast my dress came! Quality goods that are absolutely beautiful and make you feel very special. Worth every cent! Thank you
Naomi Hill, Australia - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Very helpful staff and fast delivery. The dress I ordered is beautiful and so comfortable, really looking forward to wearing it to my brothers wedding.
Kirsty Gaffney, United Kingdom - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Outstanding customer service. We couldn't believe that we received the dress from England to US in 3 days. A pleasure to order from Tiffanny Rose. Very hard to find this kind of quality for maternity evening wear in US.
Claudia C Dickey, USA - August 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
Everyone I was in contact with at Tiffany Rose was fantastic. From enquiring about sizing to checking on delivery progress- every time I contacted the people at Tiffany Rose, my customer service expectations were exceeded. Additionally, I am so happy with the quality and fit of my dress- can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Emma Carter, Australia - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Very fast delivery and beautiful dresses my daughter was delighted thank you
Anne Smith, United Kingdom - August 2014
Maxi Berry Maternity Jersey Dress
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Je suis ravie de ma robe , de la qualité et de la coupe . Le service clients de tifany rose est parfait , je n ai rien à leur reprocher , j ai reçu ma robe très rapidement dans une jolie boîte !! J ai très bien été conseillé sur la taille en recevant des réponses à mes mails le jour même de leurs envoi . Je recommande ce site à toutes les future mamans/ mariées :)
Annais De Molliens, France - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
A beautiful dress and very well cut. Slightly more open necked than shown on the photo, so those big pregnancy bras needed adjusting, but this was a minor detail. Should last beyond pregnancy as well.
Indra Joshi, United Kingdom - August 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
Very quick and efficient service with a lovelly range of clothes
Rachael Boden, United Kingdom - August 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I ordered a dress that was in the sale as I thought £149 was quite expensive and I'd never heard of tiffany rose before so didn't know what to expect! How wrong could I be... The dress exceeded my expectations. I ordered it standard delivery and it arrived the next day, it came in a lovely box and wrapping inside. The dress itself is most definitely worth £149 and if I'd known the quality I would never have questioned the price! I felt a million £ in my dress and can't wait to wear it again :)
Emma Wastell, United Kingdom - August 2014
Maxi Berry Maternity Jersey Dress
I bought a dress, Amelia short in vintage rose for my civil wedding and I felt so beautiful despite being pregnant and my husbands reaction when he saw me was amazing
Louise Ekstrand Bergström, Sweden - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The quality of the dress exceeded my expectations and its made from such a material that I will be able to wear it when I am not pregnant. I didn't know what size I would be and Tiffany Rose were very quick at returning the initail dress and dispatching the next size almost immediately. I am very impressed with the overall customer service and quality of goods. Highly recommend this company
EMILY GODDARD, Sweden - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Excellent service very quick and exceptionally helpful.
CORAL DOUGLAS, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Charlotte Bridal Veil
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
Beautiful dress. Excellent quality and service. Thoroughly impressed overall and I recommend you to others. The fact that you are a UK business and make the clothes here is fantastic. Keep up the good work and, of course, thank you!
Alexandra De Meyrick, United Kingdom - August 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Great selection. Lovely presentation and packing.
F Tan, United Kingdom - August 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Ma robe de mariée éden courte est parfaite. Elle tombe impeccablement et semble d'excellente qualité. J'ai hâte de la porter dans un mois !
Fanny RIEUPEYROUX, France - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
très beau modèle, coupe parfaite et livraison rapide à recommandé à toutes les futures mamans à la recherche d'une robe pour une cérémonie
MARYLIN LOOS, - August 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Beautiful dress, good fit. Timely delivery and impressive packaging.
Michelle McKernan, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
I got married in the Eden gown (long, ivory). At the time of our wedding I was 23 weeks pregnant and it was difficult for me to know how big I would be. I was a bit nervous when I ordered the dress, would it fit? Would it look good? But I am very happy to tell you that I absolutely loved the dress!! It was extremely flattering and fit perfectly. It was a romantic dream and exactly what I was looking for. The design of the dress is very flattering for a pregnant woman, there is a bit of stretch around the belly area to allow the bump to be the size it is. The quality of the dress was high class. In every contact with the customer service at Tiffany Rose I was amazed by how fast they replied to my e-mails. Fantastic service, very polite, very nice and helpful. I would recommend any bride to be to order her dress from Tiffany Rose, I have no complaints at all. Thank you very much for making my white wedding + baby bump come true!!
Susannah Andersson, Sweden - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The gown is just what I expected it to be. I found it a little bit hard to pull it over my head since the inside seem around the chest is quite tight. Had that changed a little and am now 100% happy. Shipping and handling was excellent. Thanks!
Dunja Petersen, Germany - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Loved this dress. I thought it would be too low in the cleavage for me, but it wasn't. Flatters the form.
Emma Black, Australia - August 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
I was really impressed by the quality of the dresses I ordered and think the dress I chose for my wedding was amazing value for money, it was far nicer than many designer gowns I had tried before I fell pregnant. I had to order the dress three separate times to find the best fit but delivery was really prompt and the packaging beautiful. Returns were easy thanks to the mail bag included. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to a friend without hesitation.
Joanna Penrose, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Amazing customer service. Very personal care and helpful at all times. Only thing i would suggest is a lingerie range to tie in with your dresses to accommodate strapless etc which would complete the outfits perfectly.
Laura Todd, United Kingdom - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
A gorgeous dress which arrived beautifully wrapped and presented. Wonderful service from Tiffany Rose.
Rebecca Evans, United Kingdom - August 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Fantastically packaged, fast delivery. Felt amazing at a friends wedding. Highly recommend
Victoria Arnott, United Kingdom - August 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Amazing dresses, very flattering.
Jessica Reynolds, Australia - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Gold Dust)
Amazingly easy experience Friendly helpful staff on the telephone and super quick postage beautifully wrapped in gorgeous paper and box made the trying on experience so enjoyable and special The Amelia long dress is a stunning gorgeous dress I highly recommend I am currently 8 months pregnant and it is a beautiful fit with room still for my growing bump A very happy pregnant bride to be
Leanne, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Good fit and the delivery was timely and the box that it came in was very nice
Douglas Blankson, Australia - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Satin Belt (Midnight Blue)
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
I bought the Amelia short dress in Vintage Rose for my wedding day, and I was not disappointed! The dress arrived very quickly and was just beautiful on. Didnt have any problems from start to finish of the transaction and would recommend Tiffany Rose for that special maternity dress.
Claire Hugo, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Good quality dress delivered promptly in snazzy packaging. Dress fits really well and is very comfortable with the soft jersey underdress although could do with more space in bust but that may just be me! Made me feel elegant and will be gracing a total of 3 weddings this year! Wish it had been less expensive and delivery charge almost put me off but will be getting my moneys worth out of it!
Sarah Quayle, United Kingdom - August 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Fantastic service, prompt delivery and very quicck turnaround on returns when I had to exchange for a different size. Great quality dress - can't wait to wear it on Friday !
JOANNE JACKSON, Netherlands - August 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
I got married in Milan with a wonderful Tiffany Rose wedding dress!!! Great quality and excellent customer service!I definitely recommend it to all future mums!
DANAI ATHANASOULA, Denmark - July 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Super snelle levering (2-3 werkdagen) en zeer mooie kwaliteit stof van de jurk. wel lastig om te bepalen welke maat de juiste is gezien de UK-size.
Eefje Huizer, Netherlands - July 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Bought this for a summer wedding, hangs beautifully, quality well made dress. Bought in my pre-pregnancy size, perfect fit. Length right to floor but not trailing - I'm 5'6 approx.
Grainne, Ireland - July 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I ordered 3 dresses so I could choose 1 for a wedding, they were all so lovely it made it quite hard! Returning the other 2 was simple and my refund quick. The dress I chose is very comfortable to wear and I got lots of compliments on it.
Angela Thorpe, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
My dress arrived within a couple of days of ordering it. I received many compliments on my beautiful dress, it was really comfortable and felt great.
Anna Main, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Such a beautiful wedding dress. Looked five times the price and grew with me!
Ellie O'Mahoney, United Kingdom - July 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Great quality clothing and excellent service. The dress I bought can be dressed up or down for a wedding or work so it will serve me well in the coming months.
Mary-Jane Coomber, United Kingdom - July 2014
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Beautiful dress. Felt a good quality heavy fabric so hung really nicely. Perfect wedding outfit. Thank you
Amy Bellamy, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The dress is absolutely perfect for my pregnant sister who is to be my chief bridesmaid at my upcoming wedding. The service was brilliant and delivery was so swift! Would definitely recommend.
Samantha Burgess, United Kingdom - July 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
The service I received from Tiffany Rose was outstanding. After deciding to marry within a matter of weeks before our baby was born, I initially thought finding a maternity bridal dress was going to be a nightmare. After reading other testimonials I thought Tiffany Rose sounded the most promising, and I was certainly impressed by the range on offer. I received my dress within a matter of days from the other side of the world, it was true to size and fit like a glove despite being 36 weeks pregnant. It was as described and incredibly well priced. I ended up ordering another dress to wear for another dinner as I knew it would arrive quickly and fit well - which it did. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend buying from Tiffany Rose.
Theresa Bauer, Australia - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Received my dress faster than expected, loved the dress and I received lots of compliments.
Sophie Timon, United Kingdom - July 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
I ordered this dress for a wedding and it is beautiful. The quality is very nice and has a little stretch to it. It also arrived in 2 days to my surprise. I am very happy with this. Thank you!
Amanda, USA - July 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I was so impressed by the amazing service I received from Tiffany Rose. The website was very user friendly, delivery was quick and emails were answered straight away and with a lovely personalised response. The returns process was very easy and a refund was processed extremely quickly. The dress I bought is brilliant quality and a great fit. I couldn't praise your company enough...thank you!
Sarah Marlow, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I very much appreciate kind and timely answer to my email as well as excellent customer service. Would definitely order from you again!
Matilda Paris, Switzerland - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Very impressed with the website and prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Tracey Waters, United Kingdom - July 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Primrose Shift Maternity Dress
Smooth Satin Sash Blackberry
The dress was very beutiful and the fabric was soft. Many thanks,,
Saad Aljathlan, Saudi Arabia - July 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
it was easy and quick to make and receive the order.
Matilda Lorin, Greece - July 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Midnight Blue)
The clothing is very good quality and the service from the on line shop is excellent, quick despatches and when returning goods the refund was made quickly as well. I am very pleased with the dress I purchased.
Joanne Hilliard, United Kingdom - July 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Primrose Shift Maternity Dress
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
The service was quick and faultless and the dress amazing - a high quality and outstanding product !!
Nicolette Eden, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Loved my dress. Delivered quickly, packaged beautifully. Fit well, lovely material, very comfy to wear. Got lots of compliments.... Was nice to feel good even at 8 months pregnant! Only problem is I can't wear it again as I'm almost due and I've nothing to wear it to!!! I'm sure I'll have plenty if pregnant friends looking to borrow it. Thanks :)
Elaine O Connor, Ireland - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I was looking for a beautiful maternity dress for my sister's wedding. I came across Tiffany Rose and ordered two dresses to chose from. They arrived promptly and were beautifully packaged. I chose a dress made of stretch material that I could "grow" into over the following weeks. It was just right for the occasion and I got lots of compliments for it. I like it so much that I am thinking about having it altered so I can still wear if after the baby is born.
Tina Botchway, United Kingdom - July 2014
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
I have been so impressed by the service of your staff and the quality of the dress I purchased from you for my wedding. Being 5 months pregnant and quite large I was so concerned beforehand but your dress made me look as beautiful as possible and felt so comfortable. I had endless complements. I was impressed by the quality, detail and even the packaging the dress came in. It was worth the money. The sales staff I spoke to, to help me purchase over the phone were brilliant. I was very disappointed with the service of staff and quality of another dress that I purchased from another company so was pleasantly surprised when your company outdone them. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending T R and would use them again.
Ann-Marie, United Kingdom - July 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very quick delivery.
Elizabeth Richards, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
The delivery of the package was swift and the contents were packaged beautifully. The dress itself fits perfectly with plenty of room to grow!
Sarahlynne Palomo, Netherlands - July 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
Very good service!
Melanie Cunha, Germany - July 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I felt special from the moment I opened the box! My beautifully packaged dress arrived the next day. The refund for another dress that did not fit was processed straight away. Most importantly, the dress was beautiful and really flattering. At 29 weeks pregnant it was really lovely to receive comments all day about how great I looked, when I'm usually feeling anything but!
Claira Elliott, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Perfect!!
Lise Bernth, Denmark - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
The overall service was just fantastic. The web page is done well so it has been easy to choose the dress in the right sizing and find all other information needed. Although I had ordered the delivery in 2-3 business days, the dress arrived surprisingly fast (in about 1.5 days) which left me plenty of time in case I decided to exchange it for a different size. Fortunately it was just right so I did not have to return it but for what I have seen their return policy is quite practical, too. All in all, the dress was beautiful and made my special Day even more special.
Giorgio Tatta, Slovakia - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Great customer service. My question re refund of the UK tax (as delivery was outside of the EU) was answered quickly, and I got the tax refunded promptly. Delivery only took one day to Switzerland!
Katrine Vinther, Switzerland - July 2014
Good quick service.
SAira Haider, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Thanks for the very fast delivery. I did wear the dress with a meeting with the Dutch King
J Kruijthoff, Netherlands - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of the AUDREY SHIFT DRESS (BLACK) I recently ordered for a wedding I attended. It fit perfectly and I was more than pleased with the quality & make of this beautiful dress. An extremely pleased customer & money well spent.
Sharon Caulfield, Australia - July 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Customer service was fantastic ! And quality of dress is beautiful
Nadine Lee, Australia - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I am a breast feeding mum who needed a dress for her sisters wedding 5 weeks after giving birth!!! The Dress arrived within a few days. It was a beautiful dress and I got lots of compliments on the day. I was able to latch my daughter to the breast discreetly and without too much fuss. The material of the dress was good quality and the dress it self was beautiful and elegant. I felt confident wearing it. I themed the dress with nude heels and handbag . I would definitely recommend this dress.
Deirdre Connell, United Kingdom - July 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
The dress arrived very quickly, was beautifully wrapped and is completely gorgeous. Exactly what I was looking for
Abi Mahon, United Kingdom - July 2014
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
Loved the dress I ended up buying - I ordered a few to try on and they arrived on time, and the returns process for the others I didn't want was also smooth and hassle-free. I would definitely recommend TR to others and will order again in future!
Suzanne Hugo, United Kingdom - July 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Excellent quality & service would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to friends & family.
Sue Arthur, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Starting from the fit of the dress, it was exactly to size unlike most items that are bought of the internet. The quality of the dress was impeccable and it can be worn both in the pregnant and non-pregnant state. The delivery period was very efficient as it was received within 5 working days despite it being an oversees order.
Ferdinand Menzu, Zambia - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Loved the dress! Just like in the picture! Perfect size!! Perfectly packed! Beautiful
Yaiza Morales, Spain - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Very quick and efficient. Very pleased with the dress which fitted well and looked stylish.
Chris Day, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Ordered a few different styles to see what style was best for my shape. Choose the riviera orient blue maternity dress & loved it, very comfortable & flattering fit. However, it was way too big around the top/chest had to get it taken in which was disappointing considering the price of the dress. The service I received from tiffany rose was very good even tho they were a bit slow to issue refund on returned items!! I would use them again as they've definitely have the best selection of maternity occasion wear.
AnnMarie Moonan, Ireland - July 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Very helpful staff on telephone, kept informed about delivery. Beautiful dress although it would be good if the size range was increased.
Nicola Morris, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
The dress is so beautiful, I received a lot of compliments! The quality is amazing and I will definately be buying more dresses in the future!
Guadalupe Cabal, Monaco - July 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
Excellent service, the dress was delivered in a couple of days and is beautiful. Quite pricey so pleased there was an offer on this dress when ordered.
Rachel Digman, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Extraordinarily good service and beautiful dresses that makes a pregnant woman feel and look fantastic!
Leise Bernd Andersen, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Website easy to use and size was true to size. Dress arrived in lovely packaging, material and finish of dress is excellent quality. Looking forward to wearing it at my brothers wedding next week now!
Odile Connolly, Ireland - July 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Hele goede communicatie, snelle verzending naar nederland.
Melle Oosterhof, Netherlands - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I am very happy with Tiffany Rose service and dresses. Its one of the nicest experiences of online shopping I have had. I ordered a wrong size by accident and I sent them an email, to which they replied straight away and changed my size to the correct one. The dress arrived faster than I anticipated. The designs they have are beautiful and the quality is very good. If Tiffany Rose would have a wider selection of other dresses, not only special occasion ones, I would definitely look at their website first before anywhere else. I will be recommending them to anyone looking for a nice maternity special occasion dress.
Kersti Kukemelk, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Very pleased with my dress! Received lots of comments about it. Arrived promptly and was well packaged. Highly recommended.
Laura Enston, United Kingdom - July 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
I will DEFINITELY be recommending Tiffany Rose to any pregnant woman looking for a perfect dress for a special occasion. The customer service over the telephone was excellent, the delivery service was amazing too, with regular text/email updates with letting me know the times the dresses would be delivered. Packages delivered perfectly, quality of dresses are the best I've seen, so comfortable. Had so many compliments and felt amazing. Returns policy and service was great (I couldn't chose between two dresses) one I had to pre order but I was on holiday so they extended the returns policy for me, which I really appreciated. All in all, I give this company 110% for excellence, will definitely be using them again in the future! Thanks Tiffany Rose! <3
Victoria Newton, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Beautiful dresses delivered promptly! Very pleased.
Laura Rylah, United Kingdom - July 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Prompt speed of delivery and fantastic quality item. Very comfortable and looks great.
Lesley Van Staveren, Australia - July 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
A gorgeous product which was dispatched quickly and wrapped beautifully. The dress I ordered was of high quality and exactly as described in the product description. I felt elegant and proud of my baby bump at my friends wedding as the dress hung well and fitted in all the right places. The fact the product was made in the UK was a bonus. I would definitely order from Tiffany Rose again if the need arose and will certainly be recommending them to pregnant friends.
Helen Silverton, United Kingdom - July 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
It is a beautiful dress with excellent quality. As i am a petite (157cm, 8st), it is a bit long for me that actually become a midi dress. However no alternation needed because it goes well with a mid-heel :) love it, many thanks Tiffany Rose!
KA KA KWOK, Hong Kong - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
My dress was beautiful and so flattering! It was the first time that I felt good about myself in months! It arrived quickly and elegantly wrapped. Tiffany rose saved my wedding day!
Laura Wallace, United Kingdom - July 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The dress is amazing and will let me feel very beautiful and shining on my special day! Thank you !
Olga Ragozina, France - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I bought this dress to wear as a maid of honour. My baby will be 6 weeks old for the wedding and I needed something flattering and comfortable which would allow me to discreetly breastfeeding through the day. The cut of the dress is lovely and colour very beautiful (looks slightly pink on the website but more classic gold in real life). I can't wait to wear it in a few weeks, I wish I had found Tiffany Rose while I was pregnant! I have always been a size 12, gone up to a 14 after my first baby and even 6 weeks post birth the size 3 fits well - I would say the sizing is pretty generous so not complaining!
Elizabeth Wallace, United Kingdom - July 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Gold Dust)
Tiffany Rose is an extremely efficient and well run company which I would have actually rated as 'Excellent' had that option been given here on this site! I have been totally delighted both with their products and their service. Dealing with them has been a real pleasure with fast and friendly responses to queries as well as super quick delivery times. I can't recommend them highly enough!
Evelyn Wollenberg, United Kingdom - July 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I was extremely impressed that my dress arrived the following day after ordering & was presented so well. The fit is perfect and still allows growing room. I was also very pleased that it has been made double layered which prevents any unsightly underwear lines/bulges! Not something you would normally find with a maxi dress costing within £100. The quality is excellent and I love the pale blue background. My only suggestion would be that anyone looking for a wedding guest outfit may be put off as the dress appears to have a white background in the photos. Francesca x
Francesca Atkins, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Tiffany Rose has been an invaluable find! I have bought two evening gowns in recent weeks to get me through various events and I have been thoroughly impressed with the service and quality of the goods. The dresses are stunning and beautifully made and I've been inundated with compliments and requests to know where I get my maternity clothing from.
Elizabeth Mackintosh, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Service was really great and efficient, dress fits perfectly and looks beautiful, very happy with over all outcome... just a tip always check your countries customs charges.. ended up paying double for dress
Ruth Carson, South Africa - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I was over the moon with my order. I am getting married next week and I'll be over 33 weeks pregnant, I saw the dress online and loved the style and how it emphasised and flattered the baby bump rather than try to disguise it. I tried it on and I felt absoutely wonderful in it and can't wait for my special day to show it off. Wonderful service, fast delivery and stunning dress. I'll definitely be buying more for other upcoming events.
Lian Walker, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next

4.84 Average

2842 Reviews

Maryse Roberts

Fast delevery and fitted well

Posted 2 days ago

Mikaela Andersson

Fantastic dress, i will be so happy on my weddingday with my big babybelly and i love the service!

Posted 2 days ago

TOMAS Å NEPETA

Fantastic quality I was very worry to book or not but all was perfect.

Posted 4 days ago

Koralie Viot

ma robe de mariée était très belle, pas déçue du tout de l'avoir commandé, j'ai eu des beaux compliments de tous les invités

Posted 4 days ago

Enzo Bassi

Very nice models, realistic sizes, top client service!!

Posted 1 week ago

Andre Boom

My dress fits perfectly. it is wonderful. I love it

Posted 1 week ago

Cason Maccubbin

The whole order/return process went so smoothly. I ordered a size too small and had to return and replace with the next size up. The process was painless. I have received so many complements on the dress. I am actually not pregnant, I am a post-menopausal woman with a very thick waist. The dress was so comfortable and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Alina Gu

The delivery time was so quick!!!! I bought a maternity dress for my wedding from them to mail to Australia, and I got my beautiful dress only in one week. And I have to change the size coz it's too small, and I was so worry if they can mail back on time for the wedding. But the amazing thing was they exchanged the size in 1 and half weeks. They respond so quick and the service is awesome!!!!

Posted 1 week ago

SINEAD GORMLEY

Amazing customer service. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Posted 1 week ago

Sarah Deboys

The dress that I ordered came very quickly, and is really pretty! It's not quite what I had expected, as the photos online made it look like the top was a satin finish, and in fact it's a paler jersey, but it is a really lovely shape and makes me feel great wearing it. This will sound picky, but I find it difficult to know how to hang it up! It doesn't have ribbons to loop over a hanger, so it has to hang from the shoulders, and I worry that over time it will stretch out of shape. I tend to hang it over the trouser bar on the hanger instead. Just a detail, as I say. Other than that I'd say it's a really beautiful design, and a flattering length and shape, all things considered!

Posted 1 week ago

Thalia Skeath

Beautiful dress. Excellent customer service - best I've experienced in years.

Posted 1 week ago

Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia

Por la rapidez en la entrega y lo precioso que es.

Posted 1 week ago

Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia

Lo trajeron muy rápido y llegó todo perfecto,me encantó.Volveré a comprar más adelante

Posted 1 week ago

Daniella Timar

Perfect dress, great quality I'm very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to wear it in 2 weeks

Posted 2 weeks ago

Liz Tan

I would just like to commend Samantha and the Tiffany Rose team for their efficiency; email responses are always prompt, and I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with my shopping experience from ordering, to delivery speed, and returns! My entire experience was flawless and I am very impressed with the quality of the products as well. Would most definitely shop more with Tiffany Rose in the future, and recommend to all friends!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Agnieszka Schirm

Quick delivery, great quality, beautiful dresses.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Haley Haynes

As my belly grows the dress stretches with me. I love the fitting, feeling, & look of the dress completely!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Nadine Tempel

Super Service, super Qualität 😊 Kurzum ein wunderschönes Kleid 😃 Tiffany Rose kann man nur weiterempfehlen 👍🏼

Posted 2 weeks ago

Angela Morgan

It was for my sisters wedding. It made me feel special in it. It looked amazing very happy

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carol Hough

I am still in awe at how well ordering from Tiffany Rose worked! After searching high and low for a maternity dress, we happened to find the one on Tiffany Rose and took a risk. After only two days, it arrived! Fit perfectly, and the quality was super- it was exactly what I had hoped for! And the price was super.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Malin Andh

I absolutely love my wedding dress, even prettier than on the pictures! The quality feels luxurious and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Posted 3 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...