Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next
I needed a dress to wear at my sisters wedding and am currently 5 months pregnant but by the time the wedding comes round I should have given birth and have a 4 week old baby so I thought a maternity dress would be a good idea. However I was delighted when I discovered Tiffany Rose as all their dresses are beautiful and don't look like your normal "Maternity" dresses.
Sally Oakley, United Kingdom - March 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Screen)
Great service! I love the returns for $5 a piece...!! Let's me try all the clothes I want and return things conveniently. My friends who saw the dress had to pick up and dust their jaws from floor. Very well made clothes... love it! Will recommend to all my preggo friends and family!
Deepa Narayanan, USA - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Jasmine Maternity Gown Long (Peach Blossom)
Jasmine Silk Maternity Gown Short (Peach Blossom)
Absolutely loved my dress. Even though I bought it for myself it was like unwrapping a present! It came so beautifully packaged, a pleasure to open and to wear :)
Jemma Instance, United Kingdom - March 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
It was once again exactly what I wanted, and it arrived in only 3 days! I was informed well before when the package would arrive. As the first time, it was really nicely packed, and I will keep this box to keep my dress in. I received a lot of compliments on the dress
Anita Daniels, Belgium - March 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Very easy to order, goods arrived beautifully packed in a couple of days & super speedy returns - I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you Tiffany Rose for helping me to feel attractive at a wedding 8 months pregnant!
Annie McGrath, United Kingdom - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
The dress is already here and it is WONDERFUL and it fits perfectly!! THANK YOU! I will recommend you to all my family and friends!
Sara, Sweden - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I just wanted to thank you for the fantastic service I have received from you. My dress arrived the next day and is perfect. I wasn't looking forward to going to a wedding on Friday but now I cannot wait to wear my dress and just enjoy my friend's special day instead of worrying about looking fat or frumpy. You really do go above and beyond for your customers and I appreciated that greatly. I will be highly recommending you to everyone, and my mum is already praising you to the granny brigade!
Kirsty, United Kingdom - March 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Thanks so much! I rarely write reviews but I have to say I'm most impressed with not just the design of your dresses but also the efficiency of your service. I placed my last order (standard international delivery) on Friday morning UK time and it arrived in Hong Kong on Tuesday even though Friday to Monday were public holidays here! That was amazing. I had to return one of the dresses as it was a bit too big for me, and it took only less than 4 business days (from the day I shipped back the dress) for you to process the refund. That was way faster than I have expected. And back to the dresses - I love the rosa dress (vintage blush) which I wore from my 5th month. It's so gorgeous. I'm 7+ months now and I can't wait to wear the jewel block dress once it gets warmer here! I love that unlike most other maternity dresses, your dresses don't make me look more pregnant than I already am. Instead, I feel great in them! Thanks again and hope to see more great new designs soon!
Amy, Hong Kong - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Today I received my LOVELY dress. The size is perfect, the dress is beautiful and everything exceeded my expectations. I want to congratulate you for your advice and thank Tiffany Rose for designing such beautiful dresses for pregnant women. When I knew that my husband's best friend was going to get married I thought " What a nightmare!! Why now that I'm pregnant!?" But when I discovered Tiffany Rose, I found my magic genie lamp!!
Lérida, Mexico - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
At 4 months pregnant I thought it would be tough to feel bridal - but you did it! Felt amazing on my big day so thank you Tiffany Rose, you literally are the only store in the UK that make elegant bridal gowns for pregnant brides without making us look like we're being camouflaged in fabric! Highly, highly recommend for quality, fit & glamour.
Samantha, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I recently purchased the silk Sophia dress in ivory for my daughter's March 1 wedding. Everything about the transaction was perfect and the dress absolutely stunning. We even exchanged for a different size and that process was handled flawlessly. You have beautiful gowns and wonderful customer service. Thank you for helping make my daughter's wedding day perfect! Donna Evans
Donna Evans, United Kingdom - March 2014
Silk Sophia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Thank you so much for this gorgeous dress and the excellent customer service! Keep up the good work!!
Eleni, Greece - March 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I love Tiffany Rose maternity dresses. They fit perfectly and make me feel so feminine and gorgeous while my bump is growing! Thank you Tiffany for creating amazing and beautiful pieces. Izabela Rai, Richmond
Izabela Rai, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
Thank you for your excellent service, i love my dress and the shipping was very fast.
Océane Delapré, Canada - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I live in the US and this package comes from UK. I placed my order on a Thursday and I received my package on Wednesday. Very fast delivery and my dress is fabulous! I would recommend Tiffany Rose. However, for all US placing orders you can only use your checking account information. Your credit card will not work. I do wish this info was presented when order outside of UK. Otherwise, I love the quality of my dress and when I email their customer service they got back to me right away and were very friendly!
Melinda Davidson, USA - March 2014
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Very good is an understatement of Tiffany Rose. I have purchased 9 or 10 dresses, including my maternity bridal dress, from Tiffany Rose. The dresses are beautiful, far better than any other maternity clothes I have bought to the point where I wish I simply hadn't bothered wasting money elsewhere. The quality of the materials is of the highest level and is worth every penny, while the fit and designs are extremely flattering, no matter your pregnancy stage. In fact, I am hoping to wear some of the dresses even post-pregnancy. You will not find better quality clothing for this price. I did return one item that was too small, and the customer service was truly exceptional - Catriona was well-informed, extremely quick to respond, gracious, very caring and attentive. On average, I spend $1,000-$2,000 a month online, and I can say that my experience with Tiffany Rose was far superior than any other merchants with whom I have transacted in recent memory. I am especially grateful given this wonderful yet particularly stressful time of my life, and would highly recommend Tiffany Rose for any pregnant woman that needs chic, fashionable clothing for work, special occasions or simply wants to look beautiful & sexy while pregnant.
Amy Glaessgen, USA - March 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Lauren Maternity Dress (Mink Rose)
Lana Sequin Maternity Dress (Black)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dark Truffle)
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Loved my dress! The fit was perfect and the color was beautiful. Shipping from the UK to Southern California was a breeze. Warning, you will get many compliments, even from absolute strangers.
Grace Casian, USA - March 2014
Chloe Maternity Dress (Vintage Rose)
You are a godsend!!! My mum and I tried everywhere to find something for me to walk down the aisle with, and we had about given up hope. When I saw your company on the internet I was extremely sceptical. Buying clothes is bad enough without trying them on, but maternity?!!! I am so glad I did. My dress is gorgeous and fits beautifully, without costing the earth. I can now walk down the aisle now, holding my head up high, knowing that even at 8 months pregnant I look beautiful. Thank you so much.
Catherine Oygard, United Kingdom - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I had a wonderful experience picking out my dress. I wasn't sure if the size 6 would fit, since I am a little bigger than what it said, but I sent them my measurements and they assured me it would fit and offered a full refund if it did not. Every time I sent an email I received answers back usually within minutes! I ordered the dress and it arrived in about 4 days! It fits beautifully and is even more stunning than the picture, I absolutely love it! I wouldn't hesitate to buy another dress from Tiffany Rose!
Tia Varner, USA - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I received the dress within a week and it was exactly as I expected. Fit beautifully.
Kristine Carney, USA - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Heather)
Everything about Tiffany Rose from the service to the quality of the dresses was superb. I ordered two dresses to try fully intending to send one back, but liked them so much I kept them both! Cannot recommend Tiffany Rose highly enough. Thank you! Jane
Lesley Taylor, United Kingdom - February 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I needed a dress to wear to a Valentine's Day Gala, and had limited options as it was all last minute. I placed my order on Saturday and received it (in Canada) by Wednesday, three days before my event on Saturday. Highly impressed with Tiffany Rose! The quality was outstanding. Will be a repeat customer, especially as summer is coming.
Nkemjika Ubochi, Canada - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
It is very comfortable!
V Perng, USA - February 2014
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
I haven't worn my dress yet, but the customer service at Tiffany Rose is second to none. I had to email them twice with questions, and the responses were always quick, helpful and very polite. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a beautiful maternity dress and the customer service is a wonderful added bonus.
Shakira Richardson, United Kingdom - February 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
What can I say?? Tiffany rose surpassed all my expectations. Quality, design, fit and delivery all superb. Pricey yes, but for the budget conscious, there's always something stunning on sale, and it's true value for money when you look and feel a million dollars regardless of what you pay.
Melanie Bevilacqua, Australia - February 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Lovely dress and excellent service from the company with regards to sorting, delivering and refunding orders. very personable and nothing is too much trouble. Thank you.
Susan Farrow, United Kingdom - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
Summer Breeze Maternity Dress (Silver)
I ordered a wedding dress and I'm thrilled. It corresponds exactly to the picture and fits like a glove. I am very happy and I want to say THANK YOU! For everything. For great quality and super fast processing. Definitely, I would recommend you...
Katja Reynaerts, Germany - February 2014
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
It was a pleasure shopping with you, your service was wonderful. I was a little worried dealing with another country but it was easier, and with less expensive shipping costs, than many of the stores here in the USA.
Robert Newman, USA - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Amazing service--my two beautiful dresses came in 2 days after I ordered them (to NYC!). Best maternity clothes by far!
Yakov Shenkman, USA - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
This dress was my third wedding dress due to my inability to view myself pregnant in any wedding gown. I LOVE THIS GOWN! I was feeling insecure about my baby weight gain and this dress just lights my day up. The fabric is so beautiful, it is nicely lined, and the sleeves are amazing! I recommend this dress highly. Fantastic buy for a great price.
Helen , USA - February 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fantastic customer service! Didn't like my first dress which was no problem because I was refunded no questions asked! I then purchased my wedding dress and I absolutely love it!
Helen Frank, USA - February 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great and fast delivery. My order got here within a week. The dress is beautiful and what I expected from the pictures on the webpage. I ordered my before pregnancy-size and it fits nicely. Great fabric and laces. Great webpage which is easy to use.
Julie Veje Henriksen, Denmark - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress was fabulous and just what I expected. Delivery was very prompt and it was presented in a beautiful box. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose and I will be definately using them again.
Lynsey Finlay, United Kingdom - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I am nursing my 6 month old and really struggled to find an outfit ristening that would allow me to feed easily but didn't make me feel like I was wearing a tent. Many other sites claiming to have gorgeous nursing outfits I found just plain and frumpy until I came across Tiffany Rose. The dresses were so stunning and for the first time since having my little one I felt a million dollars. Although i am not pregnant I chose a maternity dress but it fitted perfectly and enabled me to nurse easily and discretely. So many people commented on how gorgeous the dress was. I will be telling everyone and anyone about the site who needs a maternity of nursing dress for a special occasion. Yes, maybe you could find cheaper elsewhere but they won't be as beautiful and they will last long after your pregnancy so worth every penny.
Justine Ronald, United Kingdom - February 2014
Miko Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Screen)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Service was fantastic. Products we're received so quickly and the courier of choice made delivery so simple by giving you an hour long window within which the parcel would arrive. I was trying to find a dress to get married in and the products were of great quality and comfort. Important factors for an important day. Would definitely recommend your firm to pregnant friends.
Lesley Kelly, United Kingdom - February 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Really beautiful dresses for something a little bit more glamorous than what's on offer from the other maternity brands out there. The materials are great and the cuts are very flattering. Money well spent to feel ravishing and to truly enjoy being pregnant swanning around in these gowns.
ALHAJOON HAQUE, United Kingdom - February 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
I love the dress! It arrived promptly and is just as beautiful as the picture. The material is amazing and feels great against my skin...even the lace! My only complaint (if I had to state one) is that I am above average in height. The dress hits right at my knee, but I would have loved if it would have hit below the knee. Perhaps tall could be added to your sizes.
LAURA REDWINE, USA - February 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Very happy with my dress, amazing fit and great quality
Janet Wiseman, Ireland - February 2014
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Dusk)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Fantastic service and great products. Highly recommended!
Lee Brown, United Kingdom - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I can't believe how quickly my dress arrived!! I was pleasantly surprised. Additionally, the quality of the dress is perfect and I am quite excited to wear it.
Emma Wise, USA - February 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
This was my 3rd order and 6th dress from Tiffany Rose. I am so pleased with the quality and fit of all of the gowns I have purchased. I am always surprised at how extremely fast the shipment arrives, considering it is an international purchase. Although some are pricey, they are worth it due to the excellent quality of material and construction. The dresses are classic, long lasting and fit a pregnant woman in all the right places to feel beautiful. I always receive compliments when I am wearing one of my Tiffany Rose dresses.
Melissa Stelnicki, USA - February 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Excellent!!
Bridget Grealis, Ireland - February 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I am so impressed with the quality of the dress I purchased. The fabrics are supple, the lining is well made and flattering and the fit is perfect. Wonderful dress! I will be frequenting your site from now on. (Keep adding to your day dress collection. I would love to wear your creations every day.)
Heather Bosse, USA - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Quick service and the package was like a present, super.
Jannetje Berendsen, Netherlands - February 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Wow! I ordered my dress on a Friday afternoon and it arrived Saturday morning. Unbelievably fast service. I couldn't wait to open the beautiful box, unwrap the layers of tissue and try it on. I instantly felt amazing, and can't wait to wear it to an upcoming wedding. I had tried on a few dresses from high street maternity ranges and was feeling fed up of looking fat and frumpy. The cut of this dress flattered my bump and made the most of my new curves. The sale price meant it was fantastic value, I don't plan to have any more babies but will recommend the range to anyone looking for something special during their pregnancy.
VICTORIA Christie, United Kingdom - February 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
I'm very satisfied with the service and quality of Tiffani Rose. I love my dress and it fits perfectly! I received my dress in about 3 or 4 days after placing the order (I live in Holland). Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Renger Wallenburg, Netherlands - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Fantastic service. Very fast delivery and I was delighted with my purchase so would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose. I'm sure I will be ordering further items over the coming months and given the limited availability of nice maternity wear, it is good to know that Tiffany Rose is there.
Davinia Taylor, United Kingdom - February 2014
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
Very pleased with my first TR purchase. Arrived in a timely manner and beautifully packaged. Quality and fit are also perfect. TR know how to make a pregnant woman feel special! I will definatley be ordering again. It would be nice if there was more choice for casual wear too.
Sharan Aujla, United Kingdom - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Love the dress (Amelia- short). Although I was apprehensive about buying online, there was no need - the service was absolutely excellent. The staff were also really helpful when I called for advice.
Caroline Ridgway, United Kingdom - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was very impresed to receive a call checking that I had meant to order 2 dresses in the same size ( for my bridesmaids ! ). A little attention to detail which I was impressed by.
Lizzie Arter, United Kingdom - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Brilliant service, can't fault it at all!
Joanna Roberts, United Kingdom - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
The dress I purchased is of very good quality. It's a perfect fabric for a maternity dress and I love the colour and diamonte sash!!
Maria Antiohos, Australia - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
I am very pleased with my blue short Amelia dress - it fitted me perfectly for my birthday celebrations while 5 months pregnant and I'm confident it will be as beautiful for the wedding anniversary celebrations while 7 months pregnant. It also photographs beautifully - great keepsakes for remembering the bump days! Many thanks for the quick express delivery service - after ordering on Sunday afternoon, the dress arrived on Tuesday morning.
Kaie Van Muylem, Belgium - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Beautiful dress, great quality and good value due to sale discount. I am five months pregnant and will be getting married when I'm seven months. This dress allows plenty of room for my growing bump and feels very comfortable. Service was super-speedy too and everything arrived beautifully packaged. Highly recommend.
Lindsey Visconti, United Kingdom - February 2014
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Excellent service. Beautiful colour,dress and material .
Barbara Nunn, United Kingdom - February 2014
Chloe Maternity Dress (Vintage Rose)
I was v pleased with both the packaging and the product that I received. Ill def be ordering more dresses soon and been telling all my friends about Tiffany Rose.
Carmen Hovagimian, Australia - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Bonjour, Mon anglais n'étant pas parfait, je vais m' exprimer en français. J' ai été vraiment très satisfaite de la qualité de vos services, de votre accueil téléphonique, de votre écoute ainsi que de vos conseils quant au choix de la taille. J' ai l' impression que la robe a été faite pour moi. Je n' ai aucune retouche à faire. J' ai juste une suggestion à vous faire, essayez de proposer des capes ou manteaux qui sublimeront vos robes et autres accessoires comme bijoux, chaussures... En tout cas, je vous remercie pour m' avoir permis de trouver ma robe de mariée de femme enceinte ! C'est vraiment super !
Virginie Martin, France - February 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The Amelia Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam) fits really well and looks lovely on. My only criticism is that it would be good if the sash had some loops fixed to the dress to keep it from slipping.
Eleanor Harrison, New Zealand - February 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Both dresses fit beautifully. Thank you so much.
Jan Fiora, Australia - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
I was very pleased with the service
Elissa Herden, Australia - February 2014
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
I received my gown in record time--ordered on a Friday and received it by Wednesday. I can't believe how lucky I am to have such a lovely and unique dress for my wedding. From the second I put it on, I had zero worries about our big day. Thank you so very much.
Kimberly Hillhouse, USA - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
I was very pleased with Tiffany Rose! I live in the U.S. and received my order two days after I placed it! I was very happy with the quality of the dress and how it was packaged. I would highly recommend : )
Christine DiMercurio, USA - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
dear team at tiffany rose, thank you! the dress i ordered was exceptionally beautiful and fit perfectly. the quality and style is worth every cent. the ordering process was easy and secure; the speed of delivery all the way to Australia was terrific; and your constant contact throughout the entire process was some of the best service i have experienced. it was a pleasure to buy from you. thanks, suzie
Suzanne Gerrard, Australia - February 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I'm the matron of honor in my sister's wedding this April and it was very hard for me to find a beige lace dress that fit nice. This one fits great and doesn't make me look huge.
Jennifer Schembri, Australia - February 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Very good service. I ordered the first dress which was too big and sent it back. When I called them they were very helpful. Straight away they placed an order for a smaller size which I received next day. The first dress was refunded in no time with no problems. Also loved the dress so beautiful.
Maria Koumbas, Australia - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Excellent & prompt service. Great quality!
Heather Beal, USA - February 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
I got the Lauren dress in Raspberry Spice to wear to a friend's wedding and I ordered it at the last minute! I got it within 3 days to Melbourne and it fit like a dream! Sizing was true and the fabric flowed so flatteringly over my bump (I was 26 weeks then but I am sure it will fit even at 40). :) Thank you for the great product and service ... I will be recommending your site to everyone pregnant henceforth!
Gowri Rao, Australia - February 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Raspberry Spice)
The dress was gorgeous. It fot true to size. It arrived quickly in a beautiful elegant boxed packaging. I would recommend Tiffany Rose attire to all expecting mothers. The customer service I received when I asked questions was phenomenal. You guys are great!
Dana David, USA - February 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Liquorice)
Shipped to Canada quickly. Dress was better than expected. A true likeness to online pictures. I was very happy with the whole experience and would recommend Tiffany Rose without hesitation.
Valerie Randall, Canada - February 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Beautiful dress! Loved the materials, color, and style of my dress. The material fits beautifully around my body. I'm impressed by the style of the dress that allows extra room if I grow a bit more before my event. I'm definitely glad I ordered my exact size. Color and style were the same as seen in the internet pictures. I was amazed of how fast the dress was delivered. Tiffany Rose has a great delivery service, I ordered my dress on Wednesday could not believe it was delivered by Friday! Thank you very much for my beautiful dress and awesome service. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose as your destination for finding a high quality product!
Martha Sanchez, USA - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I received my dress this morning and it´s absolutely GORGEOUS!!! My wedding dress shopping almost ended in tears, but you really saved the day :) Absolutely wonderful service (thank you very much for helping with the size) and very fast delivery!
Maris, Estonia - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I ordered the beautiful Rosa dress as I have a couple of weddings and functions to attend between now and my due date. I decided to order the size 2 as I was previously a size 10/12, however I've gained quite a bit of weight around the hip area and so when it arrived it was slightly too tight and didn't leave much room for expansion. I emailed the sales team who were extremely helpful and arranged for a replacement to be sent to me. It arrived the very next day and fits perfectly! I had been feeling a bit fat and frumpy and was not looking forward to attending any of these events but now I cannot wait to wear my dress! It is beautiful, and such good quality. I cannot recommend Tiffany Rose highly enough. They made maternity shopping so much easier and certainly exceed all expectations when it comes to customer service! Thank you.
Kirsty MacLean, USA - February 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I bought a beautiful dress for a wedding and I absolutely love it! It is very flattering and shows off my bump without making me look frumpy like most other dresses I've tried on. The material is really good quality as well.
Robyn Russell-hughes, United Kingdom - February 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
I couldn't be happier with my Tiffany Rose purchase. The dress fits perfectly, is incredibly comfortable and looks great. can't wait to wear it now!
Jasmine Elson, Australia - February 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Raspberry Spice)
Je suis plus que ravie de ma commande sur votre site : délai et suivi de livraison imbattable, la robe était très bien protégée pour son transport, elle est magnifique exactement comme sur le site avec des finitions très soignees et j'apprecie tout particulierement le made in England . Je recommande
Hélène GUILLET, France - February 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I ordered two dresses for my daughter. She is six months pregnant getting married march 2014. Looked around for dresses but couldn't find a dress that would be made in time. Looked on internet found tiffany rose life saver. We chose the Olivia beautifully made fit perfect. We then ordered the Ellen bolero and a diamonte sash. Together they look absolutely beautiful. Next day delivery perfect. Returns easy. Refunded no problem. Made in Britain for a perfect english rose. Can't wait for the wedding!
TRACEY MEARS, United Kingdom - February 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Fantastic fast service and most importantly a stunning dress that I can't wait to wear for my wedding. The focus will be on the bride not the bump and I will be comfortable (and beautiful) for the whole day... Amazing value too, lovely heavy fabric that falls gently and flatteringly!
Mel, United Kingdom - February 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Love my weddingdress ( Eliza gown long in ivory) great service via e-mail.
Suzanne Beenen, Netherlands - February 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Claudia Maternity Gown Long (Ivory)
Service was very fast, dress fit beautifully. The colour was exactly as displayed on Internet. Absolutely love the dress. Thank you.
Tracy Rhodes, Australia - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Very easy to use website. Delivery time was excellent. Packaging was perfect. Very happy with overall service.
Deirdre Burke, Ireland - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Prompt delivery and excellent reaction to gift from recipient .
Irene Daley, United Kingdom - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
The dress is already here (in one day) it is WONDERFUL and it fitted perfectly!!! THANK YOU! I will recommend you to all my family and friends! Kind regards, Sara
Sara Folkesson, Sweden - February 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I rarely write reviews but I have to say I'm most impressed with both the design of your dresses and the efficiency of your service! I placed my last order (standard international delivery) on Friday morning UK time and it arrived in Hong Kong on Tuesday even though Friday to Monday were public holidays here. That was amazing! I had to return one of the dresses as it was a bit too big for me, and it took only less than 4 business days (from the day I shipped back the dress) for you to process the refund. That was way faster than I have expected. And back to the dresses - I love the rosa dress (vintage blush) which I wore from my 5th month onwards. It's so gorgeous. I'm 7+ months now and I can't wait to wear the jewel block dress once it gets warmer here! I love that unlike most other maternity dresses, your dresses don't make me look more pregnant than I already am. Instead, I feel great in them! Thanks again and hope to see more great new designs soon! Amy
Amy Pan, Hong Kong - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Great service, order arrived on time and goods excellent.
Irene Daley, United Kingdom - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Excellent and dress looked lovely thank you
Mrs J Robertson, United Kingdom - February 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The dress is beautifull and I look forward to wearing it! Perfect fit and lenghtwise I'll wait till the last moment for changes, but I think it will be perfect! Thank you very much!
Marijke Spruyt, Belgium - February 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Excellent service,dress arrived so quickly and wrapped up beautifully. I was very impressed.
Melissa Browne, Ireland - February 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Love love love, the clothes!!!
Cynthia Coria, USA - February 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Diamante Sash (Dusk Pink Tails)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
I ordered two dresses from you and the quality of both is amazing - and I received them so quickly. I don't often contact companies to provide feedback but I love your product and service so much I wanted to let you know!
Sarah, United Kingdom - February 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I have never dealt with such an efficient and friendly business and wish to thank you again for everything. My Eden gown is just gorgeous and so comfy and I can't wait to wear it.
Alison, Australia - February 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Just got my beautiful dress by DHL delivery. Love the packaging, the service and most importantly the item itself. Keep up the great work!
Anne, Ireland - February 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
Your dresses are perfect and do so much more than look and feel great. They make being pregnant much more fun.
Naomi, United Kingdom - February 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I received my package very quickly after I ordered it. I have to say that it was the best presented package I have received. It came in a beautiful box and was well presented. The dress is lovely, the colour looks slightly different to the online version but that can always happen. Wearing it to a wedding in the coming weeks and feel so much more at ease as was starting to think I'd look like a beached whale at the wedding. Excellent customer service, would highly recommend.
Aislinn Walsh, Ireland - February 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Thank you very much! It was very nice to work with you!
Boris Abramov, USA - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Thank you for your prompt and efficient service. The dress arrived in Australia within a week of me placing the order. The dress is beautiful, just as it appears on the website and the size is perfect.
Bronwyn MacNeil, Australia - February 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Excellent and fast customer service, very quick reply to emails which was great because I'm from Australia. Excellent dresses!! Want more nursing dresses! Elena
ELENA BINIOS, Australia - February 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I ordered a dress for a wedding recently and was very impressed with all aspects of my order. Firstly the order arrived in 24hrs which was a lovely surprise. I was thrilled with the dress, was exactly as advertised and was so comfortable for an all day wedding. Definitly will be recommending Tiffany rose to friends.
ELAINE GUTHRIE, United Kingdom - February 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Gown Short (Moondust)
Delivery to Australia was lightning quick, and most importantly each of the items I bought was beautiful. I would suggest increasing your range of tops and pants. Particularly those suitable to wear to work. I'd buy them if they were available.
Sophina Kelly, Australia - February 2014
Lola Maternity Dress (Claret)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dark Truffle)
Great customer service, easy returns, flattering designs, quality of materials superb! Would highly recommend Tiffany Rose for special occasion dresses at all stages of pregnancy!
Janice Fung, USA - February 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
My dress arrived remarkably quickly. The dress is beautiful but quite long. I will have to have it hemmed.
Aubrey Williams, USA - February 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next

4.84 Average

2419 Reviews

Rebeka Ward

Very happy with the dress good quality good fit and I can't wait to ware it thank you for making it special.xx

Posted 3 hours ago

Louise Lester

Excellent service. Fast delivery with parcel return envelope (if required). Dress packaged in tissue paper and lovely box.

Posted 7 hours ago

Famke Zandstra

Fast delivery, beautiful dress (Tiffany Rose Allessandra Maternity dress short), clear communication

Posted 14 hours ago

Pauline Giraud

Excellent service and product! My wedding dress was fantastic !!

Posted 17 hours ago

Rebecca Cassar

The support I received from Tiffany Rose was amazing. They were responsive to my emails and queries. I had to exchange my dress and the service was so efficient and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone requiring exceptional service and product.

Posted 22 hours ago

Linda Dziedzic

If you are under a time constraint this is the company to use. We were shipping to the US and had to reorder a size up and still received the second dress with time to spare. The return process was very simple and credit was received within a day of return receipt. The quality of the dress was amazing and hung beautifully on the bride. Definitely a pleasant shopping experience.

Posted 1 day ago

Hector Gonzalez

I´m absolutely amazed with the shop´s products and service! I ordered several dresses with the express delivery to Madrid. The dresses and accessories came really fast and I liked them all!! (had difficulties with choosing only one as all of them were great!) By the way, when I got them, I realized that the sizing advice I had got from the shop was really helpful, if they hadn´t advised me on the sizing, I would have taken a smaller size which then would not have fit me! Their customer service is splendid, they answer you really fast, it´s surprising, really, I haven´t seen customer service like their´s at any other shop. Finally, when I chose the dress and the right accessory and sent back all the rest of the dresses, I got the full refund for the rest. It was very fast. I was tracking the package to know when it got back to the stock because I had been told before that it would take them 2 or 3 days to make the refund. But I got their confirmation about the refund even before I saw it got to their stock in the tracking information! To finalize, I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, their products are great and people who work there are really nice and professional.

Posted 1 day ago

Lisa M Kitteringham

My package was shipped and arrived extremely quickly in Canada and was exactly what I was hoping for! I don't usually order clothes online so I was a little nervous but I love the dresses I bought.

Posted 1 day ago

Jenna Foggo-Moore

The dress I bought for a family wedding was comfortable and flattering and I think I will be able to wear it after pregnancy too.

Posted 1 day ago

Tria Mamales

I loved my wedding dress!!! It arrived quickly and fit like a glove on my wedding day. I received so many lovely compliments and I felt great in it, especially being 7 months pregnant. I strongly recommend you to any pregnant brides-to-be out there.

Posted 2 days ago

Dee Viles

I could not be happier with the service i got from Tiffany Rose! The delivery was fast, the customer service was amazing and the dress was exquisite and flattering! Thank you again!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Pearson

My daughter had to replace her wedding dress and not only was your service fast and efficient, the dress she chose is simply beautiful and she looked lovely on her wedding day.

Posted 3 days ago

Johanna Sipola

Beställde Amelia (lång) och är mycket nöjd. Jag är 1,68 cm lång och längden var perfekt, utseendet motsvarade bilden och den har mycket stretch så magen får med lätthet plats. Har normalt stl 40 på klänningar, beställde stl 40/42 och den passade fint.

Posted 4 days ago

Patrycja Abramek

Perfect !

Posted 5 days ago

Adam Geer

I can't believe my luck. Found this website and ordered the most gorgeous and comfortable dress for my wedding day. Getting pregnant was a lovely yet very unexpected surprise and while planning a wedding, your thought automatically goes to the dress! I ordered under my fiancé's name, so thank god he didn't see it!! But I couldn't be happier with Tiffany rose. My order was processed immediately, shipped incredibly quickly, fit like a glove while giving me comfort room for my growing belly and made me look and feel gorgeous. I'm one happy bride and mommy to be! - Kassy Sonneborn

Posted 6 days ago

Helle Zinck

The dress arrived quickly and looks very nice. It is very comformtable and will fit me fine even though I will be 8 months pregnant at the time I have to wear it.

Posted 6 days ago

Tammy Rhodus

The dress was beautiful and for perfect.

Posted 1 week ago

Sheryl Martin

We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service

Posted 1 week ago

LISA CUNNINGTON

I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)

Posted 1 week ago

Shaina Perez

Beautiful dress... received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!

Posted 1 week ago

Mellissa Lovell

Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, i was 8months pregnant and it was very flowing and long . how i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff where very helpful.

Posted 1 week ago

Jennifer Taube

I bought a Maternitydress for two weddings I am invited to this year and I will be 6 months pregnant. The delivery to germany was surprisingly fast and the dress arrived in a pretty package wrapped in a thin paper to protect the fabric. The dress is very beautiful and comfortable. I am very satisfied and would buy things from this shop again.

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Jenkins

I need a dress asap and it came fast and was exactly how it was described on the website. It fitted perfectly

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Hassall

I purchased a couple of shift dresses and have to say they are just perfect! The material is lovely and soft and the cut of each dress so flattering for a growing tummy. I receive lovely comments each and every time I wear them. I found the service from Tiffany Rose to be very good too - the dresses were shipped immediately and arrived within days! They were beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much for offering such a high quality product!

Posted 1 week ago

Lauren Thomson

I ordered the Katie dress in short length and it came within a couple of days and was delightfully wrapped. The dress fitted perfectly but I'm tall and wanted it a little longer. As was suggested by the lovely note in the box from Tiffany Rose, I contacted Emilie, the customer service manager, and requested a longer length. For a small fee and no stress, I received my bespoke dress in the perfect length just a few days later. I am so impressed with the product, service and can do attitude at Tiffany Rose. I would highly recommend shopping here ladies! I got married in NYC last week in an intimate ceremony and I felt like the most comfortable, happy and pretty bride, something I never thought possible at 6 months pregnant. I hope this helps!! Thanks again Emilie! Xx

Posted 1 week ago

Joan Beard

I was skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online, but I was very pleased with both the quality and ease of shipping. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride-to-be!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Adrianne Ross

I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I loved that they had a great selection; looking for a wedding dress on other sites usually gave me 2 or 3 options (some of which weren't even wedding dresses) or just plus size dresses. The communications were prompt and the shipping was fast. DHL doesn't actually deliver to where I live, and I was a bit worried that I would have problems getting my package (drive 4 hours to Salt Lake City, pay extra, etc.). Instead, my package was simply transferred to the postal service and I was able to pick it up with no issues. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of this transaction, particularly since both weddings and pregnancy can be stressful and this experience was not stressful at all.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Sonja Oehlenschlaeger

Excellent service, and help. Had the dress Monday ordered it on Thursday. Thank you very much. Brgds from Sonja , Copenhagen

Posted 2 weeks ago

FLORENCIA QUIROGA

I had excellent response at every mail I sent with questions. The dress I bought arrived on time and fitted perfectly!! Couldn't be happier!! Thanks a lot!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kristen Palson

Not only did I love my dress but their customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend using them.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Amy Walker

I was a 4/6 before I got pregnant and so I ordered the size 6. I was skeptical because I am 9 months and I have gained 30 pounds, but the dress was a perfect fit. Customer service was extremely helpful and I received my dress in 3 business days...from the UK to the USA. Shipping was $10 and the dress was beautiful! Thank-you for helping me feel amazing at 9 months!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kim Brett

I ordered 3 dresses and all 3 were stunning I would have got them all if I could The service was beyond brilliant. The 2 I didn't choose went back and money refunded within 2 days Excellent quality and service would recommend to ANYONE this place is CLASS and BRILLIANT xx well done all of you

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carina Kriz

Very beautyful Dress. The sice fits perfect. When you Order the Dress it comes at the right time.

Posted 2 weeks ago

CHARLINE CHAPELLE

The dress I commanded arrived very quickly thanks to the express service. It is simply sublime. I am 6-month-old bride and half and even not being very tall, . Very good quality, attractive lace, perfect.

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...