Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next
The dress is beautiful and arrived within days. We were very impressed with the service of both Tiffany Rose and their shipper--we were able to see where the dress was at all times. Kudos to a company that caters to pregnant brides and makes affordable high quality dresses.
Melissa Roth, USA - April 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Dress was delivered within days of ordering. It was made beautifully and fit great.
Tara Marro, USA - April 2014
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
My daughter was thrilled with her new dress! It fit perfectly. We were just a little disappointed in the color. Online the flower print was Royal Blue, but when we received the dress the blue was so dark it almost looked black. Any chance you have it in Royal like it's shown?
Suzanne Mall, USA - April 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Very good service- primpt delivery and useful to be able to change the delivery date if time not convenient. Lovely quality dresses. You should think about doing a bridesmaid range. It would also be useful to have longer than 14 days to return items within.
Claire Hall, United Kingdom - April 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I bought the Grecian dress for my wedding ceremony this Summer. I will be 27 weeks pregnant at the time. When I tried it on, my fiance absolutely loved it. His exact words were, "You look like Mother Earth". This is a very different look for me. I usually wear very posh styles, so wearing something so ethereal is exciting for me!
Makenzie Simmon, USA - April 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
Very good communication. Dress arrived exactly as expected. Service was excellent
Deirdre Kane, Ireland - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very pleased with the dress it was beautiful and the delivery was excellent, it arrived the day after I ordered it!
Antony Cresswell, United Kingdom - April 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Oria Wedding Coat (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The quality of the product is outstanding. Extremely comfortable for a pregnant woman. The delivery was super fast considering that the package was coming from UK. Looking forward to wearing my dress during my wedding ceremony and celebration in July.
Giovanna Garcia, USA - April 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Dusk)
Shipping was really fast, and return process was simple and efficient. (I should say that I only returned something because I was choosing between two lovely options; I had to let one go!) The dress is beautiful in person and fits well. And the customer service is delightful.
Penny Sheets, Netherlands - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
This dress is a little bit va va voom! Very very complimentary on bust (I'm not especially big so that's unusual). Very comfortable. The sheen on the dress makes it quite glam. I really really like it. Could be toned down for work (with a nice blazer) or dressed right up with accessories. Really lovely, only maternity dress I have that makes me feel a bit sexy. Only downside is that it is dry clean only.
Eileen Rose, United Kingdom - April 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
Love this dress. Great for work. Very flattering on bust and bump. A little shapeless at the back but given that my rear is getting bigger than I would like that is not such a bad thing. Lovely colour, good quality. Very happy with it, will wear it both to work and casually. Very very comfortable.
Eileen Rose, United Kingdom - April 2014
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Beautiful, beautiful dress but had to go back as was far too long, even in heels. I'm 5'4. Good fit in every other way though (I'm size 8, ordered a 0). Was gutted to send it back.
Eileen Rose, United Kingdom - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Lovely dress. I got the size 0 (I'm a size 8 normally). Good fit on top which I was worried about (I'm small). Good length. Very comfortable. Very pretty pattern. Good quality, especially when compared to the other tat that is on the market for pregnant women.
Eileen Rose, United Kingdom - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Just perfect!! This garment is exquisite and beautifully made. I can't wait to wear it - excellent customer service & highly recommended company. Thank you
Fiona Hall, United Kingdom - April 2014
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
I bought this dress for my baby shower. It is absolutely gorgeous, the dress flows over my body. Color is gorgeous too. To top it all I received the dress in two days. It is so worth the money. Keep it up Tiffany Rose.
jonida, USA - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short (Sea Breeze)
Although it was very expensive, this dress had the distinction of being the only maternity dress I had seen that actually made me glad I was pregnant so that I buy it! I was not disappointed. Most maternity dresses are so dull it is painful parting with your cash for them but this one really is lovely!
Deborah , United Kingdom - April 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
love the dress
Joanne Baker, United Kingdom - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
I recently bought this dress for my sister's forthcoming wedding and I'm just made up with it, I feel so elegant and comfortable in it and know I still will at 40 weeks. I had a few attempts at trying different dress styles and sizes before I came across this one and each time you were so efficient and delightful to deal with. Thank you Tiffany Rose! :)
Karen , United Kingdom - April 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Thank you for your great service - everything very professional and fast. The dress is gorgeous and it fits perfectly. The material and sewing are very good quality. I recomend to all mums-to-be.
Agnieszka Glowka, Belgium - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered this beautiful elegant dress on a Friday and since I was short in time, took express shipping and received it on the following Tuesday. Quite impressive. Thank you so much Tiffany Rose for making me feel and look beautiful!
Suzane, Canada - April 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I recently purchased a maternity wedding dress. I was nervous about making such a purchase online and took a while to commit one, but wanted to ensure I had time to return or make alterations if needed. I paid for a shipping upgrade, which was very reasonable considering it was shipping to the US, and received my order in just 3 days. The dress was beautiful, fit exactly as expected, and didn't require any alterations at all. Overall this was a great experience and it definitely made my big day a little bit easier!
Carrie Keesey, USA - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you so very much for excellent customer service and fast shipping! My wedding dress is beautiful and came neatly and safely packaged. I had to exchange it for a bigger size however, and Tiffany Rose was helpful and communicated with me daily on the pick-up, shipment, and process of the exchange. I am in the United States and was worried about getting my dress in time, but it came again so fast! I look forward to telling my friends and family about this company and hope to be able to use them again for their fabulous maternity dresses.
Jennifer Zuver, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress of great quality which arrived in very good packaging. Additionally excellent customer service when I needed size advice and prompt return. I would highly recommend!
Sandra Humbert, USA - March 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Thank you so much for gorgeous and comfortable dresses and fast delivery! đź’—
Sabine, Finland - March 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Very quick delivery and the dress itself was exactly as described, very good quality and fitted fantastic, would definitely recommend Tiffany rose
Peter Snowden, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress! Can't wait to wear it! Great services. Paid twice and was refunded immediately . Pretty package and very fast delivery.
Ioana Meegan, Ireland - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
What a lovely surprise two dresses were ordered online and I have to admit I was sceptical about it all The dresses are all what was shown on line beautiful ,the process for ordering and receiving our parcel In 5days simple what more could one ask for
Trudy Kooi, Canada - March 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I'm getting married at Easter when I'm 28 weeks pregnant. I was quite worried about finding a dress that would flatter my figure. I was thrilled when I came across Tiffany Rose as there was an amazing range of dresses. I decided on the Amelia short in ivory and it is absolutely beautiful. The material is so soft and flattering and I look better than I believed was possible. Customer service was excellent too as I was unsure which size to go for, I sent my current measurements through and they gave great advice. Thanks!
Claire Butler, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
very impressed with both your telephone service and the follow up service. The dress is well made and overall much nicer than I dared hope for the very reasonable price. Delivery was very prompt and so was the exchange for a different size - all without any hassle. Great.
Mrs Steevenson, United Kingdom - March 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
This was my first experience of shopping at Tiffany Rose and it was a very positive one. The website is good and easy to use but you never really know until you see the products, especially with maternity wear which is not something you buy on a regular basis! I ordered 3 dresses to try and they were all lovely, beautifully made and the sizing was accurate. The packaging was beautiful. This may sound silly and an unnecessary requirement but I think it shows an attention to detail and level of care that you don't always see when shopping online. I kept one dress and returned the other two. The returns process was very easy and my refund was processed faster than any return I have done before with an email confirmation to let me know. I am not usually moved to write such lengthy reviews but I really have been very impressed by the service received and am really looking forward to wearing my new dress to my best friends wedding, happy to know I have a very well dressed bump!
Zoe Garfath, United Kingdom - March 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Swing Cruise Jersey Maternity Dress
I received the dress this morning. It took only two days to reach me and I absolutely love it! Thank you so much for the great service and product. I will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family!
Hiu Wah J Au Yeung, Hong Kong - March 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Very happy with my dress and delivery was super fast! can't wait to wear it!
Pat Cook, Australia - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great service many thanks
Adele Toal, United Kingdom - March 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Raspberry Spice)
Easy to use website, fast delivery and the dress was of exquisite quality and perfect for the 'baby' bump
Phil Toogood, United Kingdom - March 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I purchased the Amelia dress in ivory for my wedding, and it is just as beautiful in person as it is on the website. Gorgeous, classic and most of all - comfortable! Comfort is a big thing when pregnant as I'm sure you all know. I read everyone else's reviews saying how quick their dress arrived but I thought I would still be waiting awhile for delivery from the UK as I live in Bermuda. Well I was shocked! I ordered on a Saturday and it arrived on the Wednesday. Great service from Tiffany Rose.
Kara A Harris, Bermuda - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Wow! I was blown away with the speed by which I received my order. I live in Canada and I placed my order on a friday evening and received the package on tuesday afternoon. I have never received anything ordered online so quickly for only $10 shipping , unbelievable. My dress is beautiful and it fits perfectly !! I am beyond thrilled and have recommended you to all my friends !! Congratulations on your amazing service !!
Chrisa Kourvetaris, Canada - March 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I bought the Eden Gown short for a wedding and I'm very happy with it. Great service, really pretty dress, very comfortable and good quality! It fits perfect! I would absolutely recommend Tiffany Rose when you're looking for a special event dress.
Lidy De Velde, Netherlands - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
It has been a pleasure to order from Tiffany Rose. I live in NY and the dress was delivered to my house faster than most companies only as short distance away. Also, the email communication is efficient and helpful. Overall very pleased! Thank You
Rose Cuoco, USA - March 2014
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
Excellent service and very helpful. I was having a difficult time figuring out my size and the nice sales rep helped me so much over the phone, was considerate and really on top of it...
Krista Rojas, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Service has been polite and delivery amazingly quick. I emailed about a return and received a thorough response that contained everything I needed for a speedy and hassle free return. I received the second dress I ordered in 2 days and it fit as if it was tailor made for me. Everything is beautifully and carefully sewn, the fabric is high quality and it all comes packaged neatly. Worth every penny!
Ann Hunwick, USA - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Screen)
I ordered two dresses as I was unsure of the size of my growing bump. Returned the dress that didnt fit with no problems what so ever. Customer service was fantastic and very quick to respond to questions. I would certainly purchase again.. The dress itself was GORGEOUS and exactly like the photo!
Tanya Mann, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I am 32 weeks pregnant and get married on Saturday 29th March - I ordered the Amelia dress which arrived next day. The size was perfect and the material so soft with plenty of stretch just in case I had a last minute growth spurt. Believe it or not the dress made me look slim, highlighting the shape of what waist I have left and so flattering on my bump. the scalloped edge and lace sleeves are so feminine and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Emma Sylvester, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
My dress came beautifully packaged and when I opened it I was not disappointed. I tried it on and it looked amazing. I can't wait for my wedding day. It was very hard to choose from the amazing dresses on offer. Thank you and I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone who desires something special. Ellie K
Eleni Kolatsi, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
I received the dress in literally a day! I could not be more happy with the quality and the size of the dress. It was exactly what I was hoping and more. I'm looking for my wedding day. Excellent customer care! I will be buying from you in the future.
Iliana Gkini, Netherlands - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The delivery came in good time and was beautifully package. The dress is of excellent quality and fantastic fit.
Carly White, United Kingdom - March 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I had a great experience ordering from Tiffany Rose. I was impressed that it took only 3 days to get my dress. I was even more impressed with the dress itself - it's beautiful! I was feeling a little down about my pregnancy weight gain, but this dress gives me a confidence boost; I can't wait to wear it for a wedding when I'll be 8 months pregnant!
Kristen Pelster, Canada - March 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Very quick delivery
Leanne Young, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Best dress i ever worn !!! Exactly the same of the picture ! I was beautiful with my 5 month pregnancy ! A beautiful memory on pictures That i Will show to my daughter when she is older. Thanks a lot
NADIA MOUSSAOUI, France - March 2014
Lana Sequin Maternity Dress (Black)
Bought the windsor blue short Amelia dress. Fast delivery. Size as promised. Really comfartable and still pretty.
Ulrika Björklund, Finland - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Stunning dress that arrived beautifully packaged and very quickly. Will definitely use Tiffany Rose again!
Katie Sutherland, United Kingdom - March 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Dusk)
Outstanding customer service! I ordered two sashes with my dress because I wanted the option to choose, and the company contacted me personally to make sure I wanted to order two sashes. I appreciated that so much! My dress came super fast and is beautiful! I am very happy with the quality of the dress. Very well made. I will definitely be ordering from Tiffany Rose again! Thank You!
Jana Matlock, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Smooth Satin Sash Graphite
The service was exceptional and the dresses were beautiful. I plan to use your
Amy Carney, USA - March 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long (Black)
Love the dress!!! It's pretty formal but u can still get away with wearing it with a jean jacket, super comfortable and chick! I think I might be able to wear it even after pregnancy :)
Carolina Elias, USA - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
I'm so please with my dress from Tiffany Rose, the quality is fabulous, it's a gorgeous fit and is so comfortable, I just love it. I can't wait to wear it at my best friends wedding next month! I will definitely be recommending the brand to pregnant friends in the future!
Jennifer Ford, United Kingdom - March 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Really outstanding products, customer service and ease of delivery and payment. Very happy to have found your website so that I could get a flattering maternity wedding gown.
Caroline Johnson, USA - March 2014
Silk Crystal Maternity Gown (Ivory)
Prairie Daisy Silk Maternity Gown
I was very happy with the dress especially the quality and the prompt shipping. One suggestion is to have the measurements of the dress available by size. I live in the USA and bought a size up and thank goodness I did because it fit perfect but I thought it was going to be too long. Sizing info would be helpful.
Robyn Rush, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
My Ivory Lace Dress arrived so quickly and was beautifully packaged. When I opened the box I was over joyed with the quality of the dress. The fit is excellent and most importantly it is so comfortable! I would absolutely recommend Tiffany Rose to all of my expecting mom to be friends.
Tara Olson, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful clothes, excellent service!
Laura Fuller, USA - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
The service was very good. And for the dress needed to be delivered in the Netherlands, the deliviring was very quick. Thank you so much...
Aatje Luigjes-Meewis, Netherlands - March 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Excellent from all perspectives. This describe in one word the experience :-)
Marcel Florin AMARIUCAI, Romania - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Thankyou Tiffany Rose recieved my order quickly and the dress was absolutely stunning!! Even better than the pictures.
Lucy Sutton, United Kingdom - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Outstanding customer service and very accommodating with regards to special requests (I had my dress made 10cms longer as I am very tall). Prices are very reasonable considering the quality of the dress and the superb service.
Rosalie Rabe, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Fast delivery, good service. I am very satisfied, the dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. Especially in my conditions the whole process was a huge stress relieve. Thank you very much.
Catrin Emrich, Germany - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Very fast delivery to Belgium, I wasn't expecting my dress before monday and it arrived on friday! I am between a 34 and 36 EU size, ordered the smallest size and the dress is a little loose. It's perfect on the shoulders, sleeves are a little too wide, but that's hardly noticeable. The only thing that bothers me a bit is that the skirt is not tight. I am currently 26 weeks and my baby bump is quite small. At the time of the wedding I will be 35 weeks so the skirt might get a little tighter by then. If not, I'll make it a little smaller. I didn't send it back because I couldn't find a dress anywhere that is as lovely as this one.
Hanne Van Bavel, Belgium - March 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
very prompt service. the dress arrived in excellent condition and is a great fit. however, the finish on the fabric was more 'matt' than I expected, compared to the picture online, which made it look a little less glamorous than I had hoped (cocoon dress in mink).
Lorna Mulvany, Ireland - March 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Speedy service - beautifully packaged. Bought for my daughter to wear as Maid of Honour at her sisters wedding later this year. She will look and feel gorgeous!
Frances Wallington, United Kingdom - March 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
TOP SERVICE AND VERY FAST REFUNDS ON UNWANTED ITEMS
John Nessworthy, United Kingdom - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Satin Belt (Midnight Blue)
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Fast delivery, beautiful fabric and the dress looks like it does on the model and is super comfy! Will definitely order again.
Sarah Casey, Australia - March 2014
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
Stunning dress! Very satisfied.
Jantien Van Berkel, Netherlands - March 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Satin Belt (Oyster)
Thank you very much for the Dress! Since the first time I contact you I had a good feeling. You were so kind and the dress arrived really express! Thank you!
Mirjam Vuono, Switzerland - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I have ordered two dresses one for a wedding and one for a christening, both arrived within two days they fit perfectly and are exceptional quality. Thank you
Lisa Tyler, United Kingdom - March 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
The Lottie dress purchased was exactly as described and the fit was true to size, took only 5 days to be delivered to regional NSW Australia, couldn't be thanked and recommended enough!
Barbara Burton, Australia - March 2014
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
very quick delivery, nice dresses and good service
Danielle Nugteren, Australia - March 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Beautiful dress, perfect fit and a really flattering style for the larger bump! Wearing to my brothers wedding in Vancouver in April and happy to know that I won't look like a bag of ferrets :)
Tam Miall, United Kingdom - March 2014
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
The dress is gorgeous, fits perfectly and comfortably. I got lots of compliments and enquiries about the dress. I got it in two days with express shipping. I am very pleased with the choice I made. Thank you Tiffany Rose for making us feel so special at this delicate period in our lives!!!
Nanish, USA - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Very fine dress, and a quick sending!
Nancy Ploeger, - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Great customer service and excellent quality clothing. Will strongly recommend.
Charlene Bulled, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Wonderful dress, great quality and I feel really special for my friends wedding. Extremely helpful customer service staff.
Bethany Redley, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Tiffany Rose by far saved me during my pregnancy. I live in the U.S. I couldn't find a beautiful maternity dress for my baby shower anywhere! I finally came across Tiffanyrose.com in the UK, placed my order and received my gorgeous lace gown within a few days! Luckily it fit perfectly ( I followed the measurement guide on the website). The quality of the gown is impeccable and I received so many compliments; I will be sure to use this company in the future; for now just waiting for baby to make his appearance :) Thank you Tiffany Rose for making my baby shower perfect! Irene N.Y., U.S.A.
Irene V Lougiakis, USA - March 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I was so pleased with the service from start to finish. I wore my dress for a wedding at the weekend and everyone commented on how lovely it looked. I felt confident and pretty and also very comfortable just the perfect dress :-) x
Lucy Grimes, United Kingdom - March 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
I ordered the Clara gown from Tiffany Rose when it was on pre-order. I was worried about getting the dress in time for an upcoming event, so I emailed Tiffany Rose to ask how quickly pre-order dresses usually ship. The dress shipped on the day it was available to ship and Tiffany Rose even upgraded my shipping to express for FREE. I received the dress in just two business days and love it! They were so kind to work with in my dealings with them and their products are high quality. The dress is beautiful and it fits perfectly (I ordered my pre-pregnancy size)! I would recommend this store to anyone who is expecting and needs a beautiful dress. It's also wonderful to know that I'll be able to wear the dress outside of pregnancy as well. FIVE STARS!
Rosalie Farris, USA - March 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
Beautiful, well made dress that I love. Shipped and arrived very quickly (to Sweden) and correctly with no problems, very happy indeed.
Frida Arvidsson, Sweden - March 2014
Maxi Cruise Jersey Maternity Dress
Fast arrival time, wonderful product, excellent customer service, fast returns and refund. I couldn't be more satisfied, and will definitely order again in the future.
Julia Weinkauf, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I'm an American expat living in Hungary and it was difficult to access the cost and shipping. It wasn't clear to me how much shipping was going to cost or the total of my dress. Since I'm unfamiliar, I thought I didn't have to pay the 27 percent VAT. Regardless, I bought the dress and really liked it. The quality of the garment was top notch, especially the material. I appreciate the presentation of the packaging. Also, I received many compliments about the dress, even from people who just looked at the photos. Thank you
Brian Blake-Collins, Hungary - March 2014
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I was very happy with the quality of the fabrics used, with the way the dresses were done and also with the fact that the order arrived extremely quickly and without any problem.
Anca Elena Badoi, Austria - March 2014
Tulip Maternity Dress (Bijou Blue)
Tulip Maternity Dress (Raspberry Crush)
Beautiful dresses and speedy service all the way to Australia! I loved my wedding dress so much I got another one for the engagement party :-)
Jyoti Chaku, Australia - March 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
My two beautiful dresses arrived much sooner than I expected and are just perfect! Thank you!!!
Jaime McDevitt, Australia - March 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Site was really easy to use and has some gorgeous dresses. My delivery came quickly and was beautifully packaged. Dress is lovely and really great quality. Would happily recommend Tiffany Rose to all my pregnant friends!
Lucy Staves, United Kingdom - March 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I ordered a Tiffany Rose dress to be delivered to Australia and I couldn't be happier. The dress fabric is beautiful and the fit flattering. The expense was definitely worth it. The international express post service was spot on - the dress arrived so quickly. Thank you!
Carrie Olsen, Australia - March 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
I've been working with Catriona on finding a wedding dress and she has been very helpful and responsive. Thank you!
Katherine Huibonhoa, United Kingdom - March 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Gold Dust)
Oria Shift Maternity Dress (Pearl Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
After searching high & low for a dress for my son's Baptism & trying on numerous dresses I thankfully found Tiffany Rose. I ordered the beautiful Amelia Dress in Windsor Blue & I was delighted when it arrived! I felt extremly comfortable & elegant & didn't feel frumpy like I had done in other dresses I had tried on. I have never recived so many compliments, everyone loved it! I have a few other special events in the next few months & can't wait to wear it again. What a fantastic company! Thank you Tiffany Rose.
KELLY HATHAWAY, United Kingdom - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I was so impressed with the level of service at Tiffany Rose. I ordered 3 dresses for baby shower options from the USA, and they arrived in under 3 days through DHL. I was also impressed with the quality of the dresses, they are absolutely beautiful and quality materials. I had to return one dress, only because it was a bit too snug on my ever growing bump... and the return experience was flawless. Tiffany Rose handled everything for me, all I had to do was send an email stating that I wanted to return it and possible days for pickup. Then they arranged the rest. They were easily accessible via email. I had such a good experience, I would highly recommend them to everyone looking for beautiful special maternity pieces for this special time. I can NOT wait to wear my dresses to my baby showers in the next month. Thank you for making such beautiful items that fit wonderfully. Very happy with my experience so far!
Christine Youdale, USA - March 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I was hesitant to order a dress from an international company (I reside in Texas), as I've had problems with international orders before. However, after reading all the fabulous reviews for Tiffany Rose I decided to take the chance and I'm so glad I did. The dress is just as pictured, I love it and am excited to wear it to my wedding! It has plenty of stretch to accommodate my growing belly yet fits well on the rest of my body. The customer service was superb. I placed the order on a Saturday. I received an email on Monday morning confirming I ordered the right US size and once I replied to the email, my order was processed. I had the dress in my hands by Thursday of that same week! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant woman looking for a beautiful maternity dress for their special occasion.
Sandra Perez, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Absolutely love the dress I brought from tiffany rose after searching for weeks I came accross this site
Sophie Morritt, United Kingdom - March 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this site.
MANUELLA GAZE, France - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I'm so happy with my purchase that I would definitly buy at tiffany rose again
Georgina Sánchez, USA - March 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
A wonderful fit made me feel sexy attractive and special at a time when I felt like a large whale. Thank you x
Jayne Isaacs, United Kingdom - March 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Lana Sequin Maternity Dress (Black)
Miko Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Swing Cruise Jersey Maternity Dress
I haven't actually worn the dress 'officially' as the wedding is not until June. I had no idea that it would be so easy to find a maternity wedding dress. The dress is beautiful, very well made, extremely comfortable and I can not wait to wear it on the big day! The service was excellent and I can not say a single negative comment about Tiffany Rose. It is also very refreshing to know that the dress was made in Britain and is at a very reasonable price. Thank you so much!
Gabriella Barrett James, United Kingdom - March 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The Dress was for my daughter who needed something beautiful, comfortable but classy for a wedding ..... she can now go feeling good and beautiful ....thank you Tiffany Rose!
Lucille Ellis, United Kingdom - March 2014
Miko Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
I recently used Tiffany Rose and found the staff on the phone to be exceptionally helpful and kind. I think I spoke to someone called Cat who went above and beyond to help me with my questions and her customer service was excellent. The dresses arrived very quickly with an excellent delivery service which told me the hour the parcel would be delivered and was very easy to change. The dresses were beautifully made and very good quality. The returns service was easy to use too. I would not hesitate to recommened this company!
Hannah Doughty, United Kingdom - March 2014
Alya Silk Maternity Wedding Dress (Short)
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next

4.84 Average

2419 Reviews

Rebeka Ward

Very happy with the dress good quality good fit and I can't wait to ware it thank you for making it special.xx

Posted 3 hours ago

Louise Lester

Excellent service. Fast delivery with parcel return envelope (if required). Dress packaged in tissue paper and lovely box.

Posted 7 hours ago

Famke Zandstra

Fast delivery, beautiful dress (Tiffany Rose Allessandra Maternity dress short), clear communication

Posted 14 hours ago

Pauline Giraud

Excellent service and product! My wedding dress was fantastic !!

Posted 17 hours ago

Rebecca Cassar

The support I received from Tiffany Rose was amazing. They were responsive to my emails and queries. I had to exchange my dress and the service was so efficient and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone requiring exceptional service and product.

Posted 22 hours ago

Linda Dziedzic

If you are under a time constraint this is the company to use. We were shipping to the US and had to reorder a size up and still received the second dress with time to spare. The return process was very simple and credit was received within a day of return receipt. The quality of the dress was amazing and hung beautifully on the bride. Definitely a pleasant shopping experience.

Posted 1 day ago

Hector Gonzalez

I´m absolutely amazed with the shop´s products and service! I ordered several dresses with the express delivery to Madrid. The dresses and accessories came really fast and I liked them all!! (had difficulties with choosing only one as all of them were great!) By the way, when I got them, I realized that the sizing advice I had got from the shop was really helpful, if they hadn´t advised me on the sizing, I would have taken a smaller size which then would not have fit me! Their customer service is splendid, they answer you really fast, it´s surprising, really, I haven´t seen customer service like their´s at any other shop. Finally, when I chose the dress and the right accessory and sent back all the rest of the dresses, I got the full refund for the rest. It was very fast. I was tracking the package to know when it got back to the stock because I had been told before that it would take them 2 or 3 days to make the refund. But I got their confirmation about the refund even before I saw it got to their stock in the tracking information! To finalize, I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, their products are great and people who work there are really nice and professional.

Posted 1 day ago

Lisa M Kitteringham

My package was shipped and arrived extremely quickly in Canada and was exactly what I was hoping for! I don't usually order clothes online so I was a little nervous but I love the dresses I bought.

Posted 1 day ago

Jenna Foggo-Moore

The dress I bought for a family wedding was comfortable and flattering and I think I will be able to wear it after pregnancy too.

Posted 1 day ago

Tria Mamales

I loved my wedding dress!!! It arrived quickly and fit like a glove on my wedding day. I received so many lovely compliments and I felt great in it, especially being 7 months pregnant. I strongly recommend you to any pregnant brides-to-be out there.

Posted 2 days ago

Dee Viles

I could not be happier with the service i got from Tiffany Rose! The delivery was fast, the customer service was amazing and the dress was exquisite and flattering! Thank you again!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Pearson

My daughter had to replace her wedding dress and not only was your service fast and efficient, the dress she chose is simply beautiful and she looked lovely on her wedding day.

Posted 3 days ago

Johanna Sipola

Beställde Amelia (lång) och är mycket nöjd. Jag är 1,68 cm lång och längden var perfekt, utseendet motsvarade bilden och den har mycket stretch så magen får med lätthet plats. Har normalt stl 40 på klänningar, beställde stl 40/42 och den passade fint.

Posted 4 days ago

Patrycja Abramek

Perfect !

Posted 5 days ago

Adam Geer

I can't believe my luck. Found this website and ordered the most gorgeous and comfortable dress for my wedding day. Getting pregnant was a lovely yet very unexpected surprise and while planning a wedding, your thought automatically goes to the dress! I ordered under my fiancé's name, so thank god he didn't see it!! But I couldn't be happier with Tiffany rose. My order was processed immediately, shipped incredibly quickly, fit like a glove while giving me comfort room for my growing belly and made me look and feel gorgeous. I'm one happy bride and mommy to be! - Kassy Sonneborn

Posted 6 days ago

Helle Zinck

The dress arrived quickly and looks very nice. It is very comformtable and will fit me fine even though I will be 8 months pregnant at the time I have to wear it.

Posted 6 days ago

Tammy Rhodus

The dress was beautiful and for perfect.

Posted 1 week ago

Sheryl Martin

We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service

Posted 1 week ago

LISA CUNNINGTON

I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)

Posted 1 week ago

Shaina Perez

Beautiful dress... received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!

Posted 1 week ago

Mellissa Lovell

Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, i was 8months pregnant and it was very flowing and long . how i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff where very helpful.

Posted 1 week ago

Jennifer Taube

I bought a Maternitydress for two weddings I am invited to this year and I will be 6 months pregnant. The delivery to germany was surprisingly fast and the dress arrived in a pretty package wrapped in a thin paper to protect the fabric. The dress is very beautiful and comfortable. I am very satisfied and would buy things from this shop again.

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Jenkins

I need a dress asap and it came fast and was exactly how it was described on the website. It fitted perfectly

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Hassall

I purchased a couple of shift dresses and have to say they are just perfect! The material is lovely and soft and the cut of each dress so flattering for a growing tummy. I receive lovely comments each and every time I wear them. I found the service from Tiffany Rose to be very good too - the dresses were shipped immediately and arrived within days! They were beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much for offering such a high quality product!

Posted 1 week ago

Lauren Thomson

I ordered the Katie dress in short length and it came within a couple of days and was delightfully wrapped. The dress fitted perfectly but I'm tall and wanted it a little longer. As was suggested by the lovely note in the box from Tiffany Rose, I contacted Emilie, the customer service manager, and requested a longer length. For a small fee and no stress, I received my bespoke dress in the perfect length just a few days later. I am so impressed with the product, service and can do attitude at Tiffany Rose. I would highly recommend shopping here ladies! I got married in NYC last week in an intimate ceremony and I felt like the most comfortable, happy and pretty bride, something I never thought possible at 6 months pregnant. I hope this helps!! Thanks again Emilie! Xx

Posted 1 week ago

Joan Beard

I was skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online, but I was very pleased with both the quality and ease of shipping. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride-to-be!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Adrianne Ross

I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I loved that they had a great selection; looking for a wedding dress on other sites usually gave me 2 or 3 options (some of which weren't even wedding dresses) or just plus size dresses. The communications were prompt and the shipping was fast. DHL doesn't actually deliver to where I live, and I was a bit worried that I would have problems getting my package (drive 4 hours to Salt Lake City, pay extra, etc.). Instead, my package was simply transferred to the postal service and I was able to pick it up with no issues. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of this transaction, particularly since both weddings and pregnancy can be stressful and this experience was not stressful at all.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Sonja Oehlenschlaeger

Excellent service, and help. Had the dress Monday ordered it on Thursday. Thank you very much. Brgds from Sonja , Copenhagen

Posted 2 weeks ago

FLORENCIA QUIROGA

I had excellent response at every mail I sent with questions. The dress I bought arrived on time and fitted perfectly!! Couldn't be happier!! Thanks a lot!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kristen Palson

Not only did I love my dress but their customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend using them.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Amy Walker

I was a 4/6 before I got pregnant and so I ordered the size 6. I was skeptical because I am 9 months and I have gained 30 pounds, but the dress was a perfect fit. Customer service was extremely helpful and I received my dress in 3 business days...from the UK to the USA. Shipping was $10 and the dress was beautiful! Thank-you for helping me feel amazing at 9 months!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kim Brett

I ordered 3 dresses and all 3 were stunning I would have got them all if I could The service was beyond brilliant. The 2 I didn't choose went back and money refunded within 2 days Excellent quality and service would recommend to ANYONE this place is CLASS and BRILLIANT xx well done all of you

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carina Kriz

Very beautyful Dress. The sice fits perfect. When you Order the Dress it comes at the right time.

Posted 2 weeks ago

CHARLINE CHAPELLE

The dress I commanded arrived very quickly thanks to the express service. It is simply sublime. I am 6-month-old bride and half and even not being very tall, . Very good quality, attractive lace, perfect.

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...