Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
15% off Spring Favourites - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next
Me ha encantado el vestido, es mucho más bonito de lo que aparece en la foto. Un tejido de mucha calidad, una buena caída y elegí la talla que tengo normalmente y me quedó genial. Me ha sorprendido la rapidez del envío, en dos días estaba en mis manos! Volveré a comprar aquí.
María Estrella Rodríguez, Spain - May 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I ordered the Amelia Long Dress for my wedding and I am absolutely thrilled with it! The lace is stunning and beautifully made. The communication with Tiffany Rose was outstanding as I decided on the size prior to ordering. I ordered it from regional Western Australia late on a Friday afternoon and had the dress on by the next Wednesday morning! Could not be happier, can't wait for my big day. Thanks again Tiffany Rose.
Susan Steele, Australia - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Wonderful dress, which was used in both late pregnancy and after, very stylish and easy to match with different accessories. Enjoyed wearing it !!!
Olga McMahon, Ireland - May 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I was extremely excited about purchasing a dress from you Tiffany Rose for a Family wedding, as the dress looked stunning online. However, when it arrived, I put it on, but it wasn't for me (at 39 weeks I felt like a beached whale!) I spoke to Catriona who was fabulous and exchanged the dress for me promptly and who was so understanding throughout and I am over the moon with the replacement - I only hope I get to wear it this weekend!!! Fabulous service and quality throughout, I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone expecting!!! Thank you so much x
Lindsay Wood, United Kingdom - May 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
My first order came all the way to the states (AZ) within three days! Unfortunately had to return the order (sizing on my part). Tiffany Rose made the process simple and convenient, and kept in touch through the return. I was happy to re-order a new dress, it fits perfectly the color is great and the quality is amazing! Couldn't have recieved better customer service or quality in product. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Sabrina, United Kingdom - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
Beautiful dress, arrived well packed. It was a wedding present to my pregnant sister. She loved it. One thing to mention is the size. It's recommended to go for your normal size you were before pregnancy, so I did and it was too small (my sister is size 8), however, she did some alterations to make that dress fit. Good price too.
Rasa Jankaitiene, United Kingdom - May 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
I'm from the Netherlands and I ordered my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose. Unfortunately it was to big. I sent an email to explain my problem, I'm getting married in 2 weeks, and they replied instantly and assured me to keep an eye on it and send the right size as soon they received the wrong dress from me back. And they did! Within 8 days after my email the dress was delivered at my home in the Netherlands! I was so relieved! Many thanks, your service is great!
Jeanine, United Kingdom - May 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Thank you Tiffany Rose for my beautiful wedding dress and excellent service.
Ivana, United Kingdom - May 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ich habe mich total in dieses Kleid verliebt und mit meinem wachsenden Bauch wird es noch schooner aussehen. Vielen lieben Dank für den großartigen Kundenservice, ich werde das Kleid und Tiffany Rose auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!
Roos, Netherlands - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I am in love with this dress, and with my growing bump it will look even more beautiful! Thank you very much for the great service, I will definitely recommend this dress and your company!
Roos, Netherlands - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Dress was absolutely beautiful and excellent quality. The only small thing was that although the dress fitted perfectly (size 6), as the sash provided with it is one size whichever size dress you buy, it was far too short to go with the dress, so possibly a larger sized sash needs to be provided with the larger sizes.
Laura Fish, United Kingdom - May 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress was beautiful when I received it in a timely manner. The quality was excellent. The price was affordable. I would definitely order from Tiffany Rose again. I had a wonderful experience.
Carey Wilkins, USA - May 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Thank you so much for all of your help with my baby shower dress! I had almost no trouble at all returning the size that was not the correct fit. Best customer service that I have received in a while!
Melissa Zeitler, USA - May 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
My dress arrived this morning and I am so relieved and happy! Nearly 8 months pregnant and invited to a ball! Wonderful! I needn't have worried after finding Tiffany Rose. After some technical difficulties at my end I placed my order over the phone with a lovely, helpful lady, Cat,who talked me through everything and confirmed my order. I needed a Saturday delivery and it turned up promptly early Saturday morning. The box it came in was lovely all neatly packed and you can really tell you're getting something of real British quality. I am normally a size 16 so ordered the 16-18 and it was fine. The satin sash could help to gather excess material I think if needed but my fit was great. I have never reviewed anything online before but felt compelled to do so. Thank you.
Kate, United Kingdom - May 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I'm so pleased with the dress I ordered. It came really quick and the service was fantastic. I ordered 2 dresses and was refunded the postage on one and both were sent together which was a nice suprise. I also returned them and exchanged the size and this was also really easy to do.
Lucy Cooke, United Kingdom - May 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Absolutely amazing service! I purchased two dresses to try on in Australia for my wedding day and was given no hassles when it came to returning the one i decided not to wear! I love the Amelia dress that I have ready and waiting for the big day.. I cannot wait to wear it! Thank you :)
Rose Fuhrer, Australia - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Quick on delivery. Clothing excellent. Great range of items. Would definitely recommend them.
Olive Connor, Ireland - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
This dress was so perfect for being a pregnant bride. It's very elegant and the lace was amazing quality. I got so many compliments! Also, I didn't feel like I was huge in it because it fit so well. I ordered a size 4 (US 10/12) and I was 34 weeks along at my wedding...perfect!
Jennifer Morton, USA - May 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
The customer service was second to none when I had to return my dress for a different size - the whole process was easy and stress-free. My wedding gown was absolutely amazing; I felt so elegant on the day. No one guessed I was a wearing a maternity dress - it fitted beautifully and flattered my bump to perfection. I got so many compliments from friends saying how pretty it was. Thanks so much for making my day even more special.
Catherine Batkin, United Kingdom - May 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress I ordered was absolutely beautiful and it made me feel the same way even though I am 8 months pregnant. I have referred several of my friends that are also expecting to the Tiffany Rose website.
Daphney Quinones, USA - May 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Thank you so much - the dresses are gorgeous! I'm almost 8 months so I wasn't sure if they would fit but they're perfect without feeling tight or constricting. Just beautiful dresses too, it will be nice to feel pretty on the day. Thanks again!
Alexandra Kralevski, Australia - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
I ordered the Rosa dress and I love it! It fits perfectly and only took a few days to get to me in Australia. So grateful there is a maternity wear site with such stylish beautiful dresses! I now have something nice to wear out to dinners and plan to wear this dress at my baby shower.
Laura Smith, Australia - April 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Tiffany Rose is one of the BEST retailers I've ever known. Between their beautiful clothes and top notch customer service, they have made this pregnant lady very happy and feeling simply gorgeous!
Keri Spiller, USA - April 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Thank you for the gorgeous dresses. They arrived very quickly (within 2-3 days) and in great condition. The box and tissue paper were a nice touch and made the purchase even that much more worth the money, as you can tell it came from a quality company. This was my first purchase from Tiffany Rose and I will be highly recommending your store to all of my expecting friends. It's nice to find a company that celebrates maternity wear and wants to make all women feel beautiful. The ordered the dresses in my pre-pregnancy size and I can see them lasting me through delivery and potentially even after. Very pleased!
Melissa Boyer, USA - April 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Black
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Amazing shipping. Received my dress in 2 days which is unheard of in Northern Alberta Canada. Dress is fantastic quality.
Shayna Smith, Canada - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I am absolutely happy with my Alessandra dress which looks so stylish, unique and beautiful. I feel pretty in it:) I would also like to thank the wonderful team at Tiffany Rose for taking excellent care of its customers. With many thanks, Uliana from Russia.
Uliana Mastryukova, - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Peppermint)
I love my dress! I was a little nervous that the size might not be right, because of being in America, I know the English sizes are different, but your chart worked perfectly. Delivery was very fast. Can't wait to wear the dress for my baby shower! Thank you, Tiffany
Tiffany Howard, USA - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I purchased the Flutter Dress Long for my May wedding. The individual I e-mailed about sizing was super helpful and even held the dress a day for me. I got the dress within a week, and it was just perfect. Fits great, amazing quality, and so flattering! I was nervous being a pregnant bride about how I would look, but not anymore. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Mary Bowen, Sweden - April 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
I was so thrilled when I received my order of a maternity/nursing dress. The sizing was perfect and the quality just fabulous. As a tall person the length was ideal too. Their service was quite prompt and arrived in a very fancy box. Overall I would recommend Tiffany Rose for all of the above reasons. Ordering online can be daunting enough never mind when you're 7 months pregnant and over 6 foot! Thanks a million for the positive experience. I'll be back :-)
Aoife Hughes, Ireland - April 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
The dress was as beautiful as seen online. Fitted well, and gave me the elegant look I wanted for the night.
Ekaete Ikeyina, United Kingdom - April 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
Thank you for the great customer service!
Jozefien Vanhaverbeke, Belgium - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Excellent service support when it looked as though my dress may not arrive in time. Many thanks!
Claire Andrews, Greece - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Very quick delivery and lovely dress. Worth the money! Thank you.
Cris Vella, United Kingdom - April 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I was not familiar with the company and I have never ordered any items from overseas. I am so glad that I decided to order from Tiffany Rose! I was very impressed with the service they provided. I placed a total of three orders with Tiffany Rose and there was one time that I had to contact the company via email. They got back to me right away and I was extremely impressed! I also needed to make one return since I purchased a dress in two different sizes. The return process was extremely easy and I received my refund very quickly. Most importantly, the quality of the clothing is second to none. I would absolutely order again from Tiffany Rose!
Angela Bonacchi, USA - April 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I have been very impressed with Tiffany Rose from their user friendly website, ease of purchase, speedy delivery and an outstanding returns policy has truly made purchasing maternity clothing a simple activity! Thank you team, I will be sue to continue using your site and pass on your details to friends and family!
Carla De Graaf, Australia - April 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long (Black)
I love my dress! Great quality, beautiful and I could not believe how quickly it shipped!
Mary Jo Bennett, USA - April 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I was very happy with the service I was provided by Tiffany Rose. I wanted a particular dress which was marked out if stock on the website and when I emailed to inquire I received a prompt courteous response to let me know when it would be available and directing me on what I had to do. I followed instructions and received my beautiful dress, presented in a lovely box and wrapped in tissue paper (these small details make a huge difference) so I was delighted when I received my parcel. I was also very impressed by the updates I received regarding the progress of my order and I will have no hesitation in recommending Tiffany Rose to all my friends & family. A very satisfied customer.
Lynsey Johnston, Ireland - April 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I worked with Britta on your sales team and wanted to say how great she was:)! The dress fits quite beautiful and I think there is adequate room for growth, since the wedding I'm in is not for another 6 weeks. She was cordial and very informative. Kudos:)! I'll be sure to send a pic:)...thanks again! Mara Vian
Xiomara Vian, USA - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
Awesome experience from beginning to end. I've never felt so taken care of. Super fast delivery, 2 days from order. Felt like Christmas morning opening the beautifully packaged dress!!! Dress is high quality and VERY flattering!
Amy D'Aristotile, USA - April 2014
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
I ordered 4 dresses on behalf of my daughter who is to be married in June this year. She had already bought her dress but felt after finding she was having a baby the dress even having alteration she would not feel comfortable in. Tiffany Rose supplied the dresses promptly and the dresses were lovely. The chosen one we have kept and returned the other 3 whereupon the money was promptly refunded. I think the person who has designed the dresses certainly knows how to make a pregnant lady feel wonderful. The dresses drape the body and really look elegant. She cannot wait to wear the dress. Well done.
Joyce Donaldson, United Kingdom - April 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Silk Sophia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Amazing! I received the dress 2 days after I ordered it, unbelievable. The quality is great and the dress looks just as fabulous as the picture on line. This is a wedding dress for my daughter so she has not warn it yet. But she loves it.
Sheryl Westwood, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
My first choice didn't work out and an exchange of style was arranged on the next day (returned by special delivery) and the new one was received the following day. I'm really impressed by the service and will definitely recommend to anyone who is struggling to find the right maternity dress for special occasions.
Qing Young, USA - April 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Great, fast, reliable service. Dress is beautiful, exactly like on the pictures. I was a little bit afraid of the delivery time (cause it was abroad) but it was perfect. With clear conscience, I recommend this great on-line shop.
Beata Orzechowska, Poland - April 2014
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Super fast shipping and delivery overseas. excellent quality and lovely packaging. Thanks
Jeanette Floyd, Canada - April 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
My order arrived quickly, and I LOVE my dress. It was the perfect maid-of-honor dress for my friend's wedding. It's beautiful, comfortable, and well-made. I only wish that Tiffany Rose made non-maternity dresses, because there were so many that I would've liked to have ordered!
Melissa Holman, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
In an age where companies seem to be cutting corners to save money, the service recieved from Tiffany Rose was exceptional. From placing the order the customer service contact was superb, and really appreciated the courier notification texts with just a one hour time slot. The dresses I ordered are for a wedding, so returned all but one, and got my refund super quick. Highly recommend Tiffany Rose for that special dress while pregnant as well as being made to feel special by their service.
Leonie Randles, United Kingdom - April 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Absolutely amazing!!!
Simona Tudoran, United Kingdom - April 2014
Flounce Tea Maternity Dress
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
I loved the dress it is made for royalty.
Jonida Ceno, USA - April 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
The dress is perfect, thanks a lot!
Barbora Rácová, Slovakia - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
La robe est magnifiqu
Aurore Garrault, France - April 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
Excellent dress I m so pleased with it. The quality of materials and the finish is better than I expected. I m gonna wear it on my wedding day and I m so happy my dress is already bought and it is such a success. Thanks :)
Katarzyna Jarzembska, United Kingdom - April 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I purchased two dresses. Very pleased with the TIffany Rose. Speedy delivery, helpful with sizing and great comfy material.
Miller Longanilla, Canada - April 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Communications, speedy delivery and excellent quality garment received. It was exactly as shown online and I am very pleased with my experience of your company.
Jenifer Mcinnes, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dresse is perfect.Very good quality
Marie laure Adant, Belgium - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Livraison très rapide et le produit est parfait. Très bien!
Emilie Noyer, France - April 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Beautiful dress and fast shipping
Ivica Stipic, Netherlands - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Shopping with Tiffany Rose has been indeed one of the best shopping experiences I've ever had. My husband runs a customer service based business, and now he's implementing some changes to his processes based on my telling him about outstanding Tiffany Rose customer service. For me, the following things made the experience so special: - The website is lovely, with fantastic images and intuitive navigation - Every little element of the website has been done with exceptional attention to detail, even such tiny things as boxes in forms (switching to lower or upper case when needed). Generally, you don't notice those thing consciously, but they always affect your perception of a website in general. - When I made a mistake while placing the order and chose the wrong delivery option, I had the pleasure of speaking to your customer service representative. First of all, she had the sweetest voice and was very well spoken. It is always a pleasure to speak to someone like that. Secondly, she has processed my request for delivery change and the subsequent refund immediately while we were on the phone. Again, very simple and small detail - to process something straight away instead of 'in five minutes', but it felt like I was valued as a customer. - The courier provider used (DPD, I believe) has also added value to the experience: timely notifications about the delivery in advance, both via text and email, clean van (again, little things matter), very friendly driver, CLEAN delivery bag. - Packaging deserves a separate praise - I didn't want to unwrap it not to ruin the beauty :) The box, the wrapping paper, the slip and the brochure - all of the highest quality, pleasure to look at and to touch. Felt like Christmas in Buckingham palace to unwrap such 'gift'. - Finally, and most importantly, the quality of product. One word: superb! And exactly as described and just like in the pictures on the website (not always the case with other retailers). Thank you very much to the whole team of Tiffany Rose for exceeding my expectations and creating an unforgettable customer experience. I would be delighted to recommend your store to anyone I know. My pregnancy is near its end, but will definitely shop with you in the future!
Evgenia Davis, United Kingdom - April 2014
Flounce Tea Maternity Dress
Brilliant from all aspects
Jeanine Pickering, Australia - April 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Dress fitted really well and is well made. Arrived when expected and nicely packaged.
Michelle Williams, United Kingdom - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Thank you so much I loved wearing my Helena gown on our Wedding day - 25/04/14. Bought it a few months before the 'big day' so was a bit apprehensive how it would look when I was 8 months pregnant on the day - it looked even better with a bigger bump! Thank you, you helped make me feel like a beautiful bride x
Jennifer Harris, United Kingdom - April 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress I bought was beautiful online and in person. Great quality and fast delivery to the U.S.
Jennifer Vazquez, USA - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Mink)
Prompt shipping and wonderful quality dress. Thanks so much!
Julia Cordray, USA - April 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Service was prompt and efficient. The dress arrived nicely packaged and is an excellent fit. Would definitely recommend!
Deborah Begala, Ireland - April 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
A beautiful dress & good services. Everyone at the wedding complimented me on how great the dress looked and it really helped me feel more confident despite being very large at 8months pregnant.
Fiona Howarth, United Kingdom - April 2014
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Liquorice)
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I'm very happy with the beautiful gown that I received. There was quite a delay in delivery, which was caused by DPD. However, the Tiffany Rose customer service was very helpful and forthcoming about the issue, so overall I am very satisfied.
Annelot Krediet, Netherlands - April 2014
Silk Blossom Maternity Gown
My COLOUR BLOCK DRESS just arrived in the mail. Came beautifully wrapped. The Quality of the dress was AMAZING! Fit of the dress was AMAZING! So glad I ordered it and am looking forward to ordering more items! Truly impressed with Tiffany Rose!
Sarah Collins, Canada - April 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I don't normally leave reviews for things, but I felt this time I had too. I ordered this dress for a dinner night, and I have to admit I had reservations over the size I ordered (UK10), but I have to say the dress is amazing. The size is perfect, its not tight at all, and the quality is really good - I felt really relaxed wearing it. I was amazed with the speed of the delivery of the dress - it actually got to me quicker than Royal Mail could register it on their system! I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to expectant friends.
Heather Fox-Lawson, United Kingdom - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Tiffany Rose has amazing customer service. Since I was buying from overseas, within hours of my order, someone contacted me to ensure I understood the money conversion and sizing correctly. After I confirmed, my dress arrived within 2 days. It was packaged perfectly and arrived completely unscathed from shipping. I would definitely buy from Tiffany Rose again.
Amanda Givens, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Thank you so much Tiffany Rose for making such a beautiful maternity dress. The Amelia dress in Vintage Rose was the perfect color. I was nervous about ordering online and getting the right size with all the extra pregnancy weight but Catriona responded quickly to my emails and ensured me the dress would fit perfectly based on the measurements I gave her. She was right on! The dress shipped super fast! I ordered on a Wednesday and it came on a Friday from the UK to the United States. Tracking and shipping was amazing! Wow! Thank you again for making me feel gorgeous on my special day!
Jenifer Clausi, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Beautifully wrapped and recieved promptly within days of ordering. I absolutely love my dress I will be ordering more!
Charlotte Hughes, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
I was delighted to receive my dress as quickly as I did, it is beautiful. Thank you.
Nikki Hepburn, Australia - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
A beautiful collection and extremely fast deliverance - would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone!
Susanna Åström, Sweden - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was very satisfied with my purchase and how quick I received my Dress. All I think is in my opinion what they need on their website is a 1-800- still Free no.
Luis Gonzalez, USA - April 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
I have been looking for a maternity dress I could wear as the Maid of Honor in my sisters wedding and when I found this website I knew I had hit the jackpot! They have beautiful dresses that are fairly reasonably priced and one worked out perfectly for the wedding. The shipping got to the US in record time! They also made returns easy since I ordered a few dresses hoping that one would fit.
Rachel Katz, USA - April 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Silver Screen)
Excellent service! Ordered two bridal dresses for comparison, no hassle returning surplus dress, credit received very swiftly. Dress keeping is beautiful (Eliza, short), can't believe I found a dress that fits perfectly!
Donna Knight, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress is absolutely gorgeous and so comfortable!!!!! Will definitely get me through all of the summer weddings we have this year!! Also the service was amazing! I received the dress in only about 4 days.
Linda Stefani, USA - April 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Just brilliant.thank you!
Sabine Marander, Finland - April 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
The l midnight blue eden dress arrived beautifully packaged. The fit is lovely and does not cling to any unwanted places as the dress has some weight to it. I will feel very comfortable and less self conscious wearing it to the wedding I am attending.
Jemma Leathlean, United Kingdom - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I am very pleased with my purchase. It was very exciting to receive the packages way earlier than expected! I have used the blouse I bought about 4 times! perfect fit, comfortable and really preatty. The dress fits good, has room for growth and is very glamorous. Thank you very much.
Natalia Aristizabal, USA - April 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I'm delighted to have found the Amelia dress for my wedding in June. It fits perfectly, feels really comfortable (with my ever-growing bump!) and looks beautiful. Highly recommended!
Allana, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Brilliant service and gorgeous dress, really good quality and excellent fit, couldn't be happier!
Zoe Whitehead, United Kingdom - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Dress fit great. It was beautiful. Everyone loved it at the shower.
Denise Gomez-Ramos, USA - April 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The dress is beautiful and fits nicely to the pregnant physique. I would recommend this dress to anyone!
Connie Miller, USA - April 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
I ordered two dresses knowing one would be returned. My shipment arrived within 4 days and came beautifully packaged. The dresses were both beautiful and excellent quality, but alas I had to pick one. Returning the 2nd dress was a breeze. One quick email and Tiffany Rose scheduled my pickup with DHL on the day of my convenience and the return was processed within 3 days of being picked up from my home! Could not have asked for a better experience!
Heather Jones, USA - April 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Glacier)
After looking online and deciding which dress I liked, I then rung the shop to enquire about sizing and spoke to a lovely lady for about half an hour. I gave her several of my measurements and we decided the dress was suitable (I was 38 weeks!!) and in which size. It arrived beautifully presented and did not disappoint!! It was comfortable, well tailored to a large bump and very pretty in itself. I recieved many compliments that night and have recommended the shop to several pregnant friends ;-)
Anna Gill, United Kingdom - April 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
I live in the U.S. and had an extremely hard time finding long gowns for a formal event I will be attending next month. I stumbled upon Tiffany Rose through Google and couldn't believe my eyes! The gowns were gorgeous and decently priced. The shipping took much less than the estimate I was given. I was shocked when the package arrived a day after I received shipment notification. I don't know if this had to do with the time difference, but it was impressive. The dress itself is PERFECT. It fits exactly as advertised, the fabric is comfortable and forgiving. My only slight complaint is that I wish it was about 2 inches longer, but this is really just a personal preference. I have already recommended this company to two pregnant friends.
Jill Crumpler, USA - April 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
Excellent service and gorgeous dress. After buying a cheaper dress online, which took ages to arrive and didn't fit (also made of cheap fabric with no stretch in) - I had 2 weeks to find a dress for my wedding. The dress appeared to be out of stock on the website and so I emailed Tiffany Rose to see if there was any way I could get a dress sent to me in time. They were amazing - got me a dress sent within 2 days, advised on which size to get and the dress fit and felt beautiful. I know in future just to shop at Tiffany Rose in the first place!
Rachel Grayson, United Kingdom - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was impressed with the service, speed of delivery & the quality, fit & style of the dresses I purchased. I wish I had known about Tiffany Rose during my last pregnancy! I have told all of my friends & colleagues about Tiffany Rose & will continue to recommend the website & the clothing.
Lisa Mirabelli, Canada - April 2014
Annabella Silk Maternity Gown Peach Blossom
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Thank you for your very prompt and efficient service. You came to my rescue as I was struggling to find a dress at such short notice. The dress itself was beautiful and was just what I was hoping for
Alison Pacey, United Kingdom - April 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Silk Crystal Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress, fits and hangs well. Received compliments in it.
Brid Barry, Ireland - April 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
Lovely fabric that fits in early pregnancy and late. Flattering shape, true to online measurements.
Cristina Canete, USA - April 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Raspberry Spice)
Easy to order, very fast delivery, great quality products and quick and easy returns process (had to return one dress due to wife didn't like the fit,.. Nothing to do with the quality which was exceptional on both dresses) Can't fault this company based on the service and quality so far experienced
Matthew Evans, United Kingdom - April 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Excellent service! Quick delivery and great quality dresses!!! Would recommend to friends and would definitely shop again.
Nicolette Zachara, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The delivery is fast, I received my dress in 2 days. I absolutely love it, it fit perfectly, and I will definitely order from you again. Best wishes, Amanda
Amanda Bauchman, Canada - April 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Great service,no quibble refund on dress I didnt want. Loved the dress I kept and very roomy.
Emma Morris, United Kingdom - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Excellent service. I bought two dresses; arabian nights (short) and clara in aqua marine. Both extremely flattering and comfortable and obviously good quality. One was returned (I only needed one) and it was processed quickly and efficiently.
Leigh Chatterton, United Kingdom - April 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I placed my order with Tiffany rose on a Wednesday and received it by Friday. I was so impressed with the service and how I was updated every step as to where my dress was . I would recommend Tiffany rose to anyone looking for maternity dresses for it's fast and reliable service and great quality dresses!!
Courtney Playford, Canada - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I have never experienced such superior customer service in my life-not to mention dealing with a company internationally. Not only were the dresses extremely well made and of high quality but if there was any concern about the fit all I had to do was email them my measurements and they replied immediately with suggestions. I was ordering my wedding dress and was a little suscipious of the fact that I went down a size from my normal dress size. They suggested I order two sizes if I was concerned and a full refund could be given if I was not completely satisfied. Sure enough the dress size they recommended was the correct fit which demonstrated a true knowledge of international (in my case U.S.A.) sizing. Returning the other dress was a breeze with clear uncomplicated instructions and immediate refund. Amazing company. There is nothing like them in the maternity market in the U.S. for high quality and unbelievably reasonable pricing.
Genevieve Carroll, USA - April 2014
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Staff very friendly and helpful. Found a lovely dress - comfortable stretchy but looked great. Husband loved it :-)
Alison Griffiths, United Kingdom - April 2014
Silk Sophia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Juliette Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
It looked beautiful. The quality and everything!
Kimberly Gizzi, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next

4.84 Average

2526 Reviews

Laura Smith

Prompt delivery and wonderful customer service. The dress is beautiful and I feel very comfortable in it.

Posted 7 hours ago

Blanca De la Vega

Tiffany Rose were amazing and reliable. I ordered the Anastasia wedding gown with them which arrived within two days. Unfortunately, the gown was short for me given that I am very tall. When I contacted them, they were very helpful. After giving them my measurements, they sent me a custom made new dress via DHL so that I could have it for my wedding day. It fitted perfectly well and it was very comfortable. Everyone in the wedding loved the dress! Thank you very much for being so helpful. I would definitely recommend them.

Posted 2 days ago

Candy Fields

Beautiful Clothes and Wonderful, Professional Service provided. Packaged and Posted really carefully. My Favourite Designer. Thank You.

Posted 2 days ago

Pamela Simpson

The dress I had for my wedding dress was beautiful. I was really happy with how comfortable it was. The only minor issue I had with the dress was the length. It was about 2 inches to long with me wearing a kitten heel. I am approx 5 ft.5 in. Obviously, due to the detailing of the hem it would have ruined the dress if I had alterations done to it. Maybe a range for petite, regular and tall would work provide more choice.

Posted 3 days ago

Inesa Bixhi

It fits perfectly and very comfortable

Posted 3 days ago

Arlene Scott

The quality and fit of the dress was fantastic. Highly recommend this company for a maternity dress.

Posted 4 days ago

AURELIE MUNOS

Livraison rapide Produit de qualité Belle matière Vraiment ravie

Posted 5 days ago

Letitia Shippam

Very prompt delivery and well made garment

Posted 5 days ago

Madonna Ibrahim

The delivery was amazing. I was impressed at how quick the product came and the packaging was elegant and perfect. The dress arrived unwrinkled. Extremely happy with the product and it's packaging.

Posted 5 days ago

Azemira Dzanic

Ich habe im 9. Monat geheiratet, und habe so viele Komplimente für das Kleid bekommen. Dass es überhaupt so schöne Hochzeitskleider für Schwangere gibt ist der Wahnsinn. Ich hatte ein langes Julia Kleid. War sehr sehr schön :)

Posted 5 days ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...