Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
SALE - Up to 60% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
best online shopping experience I ever had! I wasn't sure which size to order and so I wrote to costumer service, I got a professional and quick response and so I places an order for the most lovely maternity evening dress I ever saw. I got many compliments at my brother's wedding and I felt beautiful (not so obvious when you're in week 39...) thanks to everyone that helped!
Tamar Cohen, Israel - June 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
I ordered my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose and was thrilled with it. It arrived very quickly, was really high quality and I got loads of lovely comments on the day.
LISA RHEUMER, United Kingdom - June 2014
The dress could not be better! It fits perfectly, the colour is beautiful and on top it is very comfortable to wear. I am so relieved I now have something nice to wear for a wedding despite being 6 mths pregnant! The design is very clever, with lots of stretch, however without that "cheap" feeling stretchy fabrics sometimes can give you. The sash is the smart thing which covers up an elastic band above your waist, which I presume helps to make this dress fit well throughout the various stages of pregnancy. The delivery was spot on time (to Norway). I would definitely buy again.
Liv Rannekleiv, Norway - June 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Lovely dresses, prompt delivery - would use again.
Michelle Marsh, United Kingdom - June 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Jag fick snabba svar när jag mejlade och leveransen skickades jätte fort. Klänningen var jätte fin och precis som jag tänkt mig och bilden på hemsidan stämde exakt överens med vad jag fick hem. Storlekarna är normala.
Sofie Carlén, Sweden - June 2014
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Ordered my dress and it was delivered in the same week. The size guide very helpful, I bought my original size and fitted me and my bump perfect.... You get what u pay for.
Kelly Sims, United Kingdom - June 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I was very happy with my Valencia gown long (sunset red) dress. Being pregnant for 8.5 months, it wasn't easy to dress elegant for the communion of my oldest daughter. But I succeeded wonderfully! People said I looked stunning. I've ordered my dress at the very last moment (4 days before the communion) and I received it within 2 days as promised. The service is amazing, the sizing is as it should be and the dress is comfortable to wear, the tissue drapes wonderfull around the belly.
Joke De Witte, Belgium - June 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Dress arrived within days, speedy delivery and as per specification Online. Great service, question value for the dress itself. Otherwise great!
Lisa Cowell, Australia - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I was really happy with my friend reccomendation to try Tiffany Rose! I loved every single model you have on your website and the one I´ve chosen, is the most beautiful, comfortable and elegant one. I am in the end of sixth month and grow very quickly, but there´s no stress in terms of size of wedding dress, they still fit perfectly. Thank you for your very quick and cheap delivery and proffesional services!
Alica Heráková, Czech Republic - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress is amazing! Perfect quality, delivery was very fast. Everything was perfect! Because of this dress i had the perfect secret wedding, thank you!
Dorien Oosterhof, Netherlands - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I love my Tiffany Rose dress... Am getting so many wears out of it and always feel fabulous in it despite being 8 and a half months pregnant! Amazing service! The first dress I ordered was too big so I had to send it back but the new one came the next day which is seriously impressive given I live on the west coast of Scotland where deliveries can take a while! I would recommend people go a size down as I think the sizing is generous. Brilliant company and am telling all my pregnant friends about it! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Isobel Grant, Netherlands - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Excellent service. I sent you an e-mail as my dress was out of stock and received a reply shortly afterwards that was friendly, professional and fave me all the information I needed. I also received an acknowledgment mail after I had placed the order and mails to let me know the status of it. My order has now arrived and I'm just as pleased with my dress as I am with your service! Thank you!
Lindsey Stokes, France - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The communication was clear and quick, the delivery was in time even when it was a pre order and the quality of the dress is beautiful! I am very happy with my wedding dress! regards, Angelique
Angelique Roeten, Singapore - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dress is lovely. Exactly as shown. Fits beautifully. Delivery is prompt. Packaging was great, you knew you had brought something special.
Wendy Cato, Australia - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I have been really impressed with the quality of the dress I bought. It was as good a quality as shown on the website and will be perfect for the two weddings I have this summer. Plus it is easy to pack! I was really impressed with the ease of ordering and speed of delivery. Tiffany Rose needs to make more of its British heritage - highlighted well on the (lovely) box but not so much on the website.
Amy Hayward-Paine, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I ordered three dresses for a ball I am attending in a few weeks. There were so many lovely designs I couldn't stop at one. Each one was beautiful and stretchy so will allow for growth. Sadly I had to send two back as they didn't quite cover my newly acquired cleavage but I was very very impressed with Tiffany Rose overall. Well thought out dresses for growing tums and an immediate refund when my 'not quite right items' were returned. Thank you Tiffany Rose. Emma Clayton - 28 weeks pregnant, Cambridgeshire
Emma Clayton, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Stunning dress, lots of compliments - very quick delivery.
Victoria Bleazard, United Kingdom - June 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Prompt delivery, beautifully packaged. Thrilled with my dress. Thank you.
Claire Alexander-Brown, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
Excellent customer service, super fast delivery and beautiful quality dress
Kerry Jenkin, United Kingdom - June 2014
Jasmine Maternity Gown Long (Peach Blossom)
I ordered the Amelia dress in short & absolutely loved it! I ordered both a 14/16 & a 16/18. I'm normally a 16 never a 14 so I was chuffed the smaller size fitted :) I was wowed by how comfy the dress was too, & felt really great wearing it!
Hazel Borthwick, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
It is so difficult for future moms in Croatia to find dresses for special occasions and feel great - Tiffany Rose was therefore such a revelation to me! Dresses are amazing, chosing sizes is simple and it actually works (even for the third semester), and the delivery is fast. Thanks!
Maja Munivrana Vajda, Croatia - June 2014
Bella Maternity Dress (Raspberry)
Lovely dress as described, great fit, fast delivery, great packaging.
Lisa Newson, United Kingdom - June 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Absolutely fantastic service when I called the help line for advice. The delivery service was also brilliant and efficient. I got to choose the day I got my dress delivered. Upon delivery, the dress fit fantastic. I ordered it one size larger as I still had a number of weeks before my wedding and due to expecting twins I am not sure how large I'll get. Cannot wait until my wedding day where everyone can see it, especially my husband to be.
Joanne Adcock, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
I bought this dress for my cousin who is going to be my maid of honour at my wedding (at 7 months pregnant!). I received excellent advice on the phone and we are both delighted with the dress. It is a beautiful shade of mocha and is very well made. The cut is incredibly flattering and showcases the bump perfectly. 10/10!
Joanna Spear, United Kingdom - June 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I could not be happier with my purchase. I've looked all over for a good quality maternity dress to wear for a couple of occasions and nothing compared to the quality of this dress. You definitely get what You pay for I've never had so many compliments.
Nina Heath, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
hotesse très accueillante au téléphone et parlant bien français, très bonne écoute et fiable ma robe est magnifique! envoie rapide et très soigné merci!
Carole Gonzalez, France - June 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Everything was perfect! The ordering, the transport and, most important, the dress was perfect! Thank you!
Ana-Maria Vrabie, Romania - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
A beautiful, well-fitting dress. My daughter had to have the largest size, even though she was only twenty-seven weeks pregnant, when she wore it. A larger lady would not be able to wear it. Rather expensive, but dress was needed in a hurry for a formal occasion.
Katherine Grant, United Kingdom - June 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
It's a shame I did'nt discover your company sooner! In Holland we don't have a store like yours, with such beautiful dresses. I'm very pleased with my purchase, So thanks!
Sandra Wezenberg, Netherlands - June 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
From helping me choose the correct size to quick as-promised delivery, I had a fantastic experience with Tiffany Rose. All the dresses I tried were beautifully made and extremely flattering. I'm well impressed and would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone needing an elegant dress while pregnant. Thank you!
Joanna Goldberg, United Kingdom - June 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
First time ordering for a special occasion and was a little frigthened both because the delivery could be delayed and because of returning the dress from France in case it was deceiptive. But everything went perfect on both matters. The dress is lovely and was very quickly delivered. I am totally satisfyed.
Isabelle Faraut, France - June 2014
Gwen Maternity Dress (Bluebell)
Service was painless and easy. The dress- oh my goodness. Amazing. So elegant- but more importantly, comfortable! Wore it to a wedding and may have even got more compliments than the bride! Thank you so much x
Jacqueline Fletcher, United Kingdom - June 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Plaited Ribbon Sash Blue
Deliveries came promptly and very well wrapped. The dresses were lovely, I didn't keep all I'd ordered but that was because I only needed one for my brother's wedding and I chose the one I felt suited me best. I had many compliments from people on the day, saying that I was the most glamorous mum to be they had seen in ages! The dress that I returned was refunded to my account promptly and communication was great throughout.
Gillian Neill, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Pleasant service, quick and good!
Thijs Douque, Netherlands - June 2014
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Cream)
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
Very happy with my dress. Arrived incredibly quickly, beautifully wrapped etc. I needed a dress for several smart occasions coming up over the next few months, starting from when I was 18 weeks pregnant until 28 weeks and I can tell that the dress is going to be perfect for my growing bump. Also, the one I have chosen feels as though I will be able to breast feed as well as the shoulders will easily slip off, (revealing those delightful maternity bras!) so I can continue to wear once my little one is here and in those awkward "in between" sizes moments. So glad to have found this website, as I really struggled to find anything as lovely during my first pregnancy. I only wish I had more weddings, races etc to attend over the coming months as there are several other dresses I would love to buy but can't justify!! Thanks to all involved in these sensitive and practical yet beautiful designs for us growing mamas!
Imogen Mccormick, United Kingdom - June 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Great and friendly customer service with a quick response on some questions that I had regarding the dress that I ordered. Delievered within a day and the dress was true to the size and very beautiful. Very satisfied with the experience and I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone.
Anna Frolander, United Kingdom - June 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Mocha)
Excellent service, prompt and reasonably priced shipping and a beautiful dress. Will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family. As a big busted girl I was really pleased with the fit, for once the dresses are true to sizing guides! Thanks
Erin Houley, Australia - June 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short (Sea Breeze)
It was an amazing dress. The best I have looked in my pregnancy. Thank you for making me feel beautiful at my Baby shower.
Charlene Porfida, Australia - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
The ordered dress was absolutely fabulous for my wedding and the service was exceptional! Thanks Tiffany Rose!
Kim Schalk, Netherlands - June 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Very quick and smooth even though I ordered from abroad!
Marie Lager, Sweden - June 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Fast delivery, good quality and positive information.
Lisa Laurell, Sweden - June 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
My daughter was so beautiful on your Wedding day! Thanks!
Adelina Jordanova, Bulgaria - June 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I had Amelia dress short as my wedding dress and I loved it. The dress fit perfectly and is comforteble to wear. I tried it on for the first time some weeks before the wedding and it is as beautiful wih a small belly as with a big one :)
Katarina Ostberg, Sweden - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Prompt delivery, speedy and efficient handling of returns.
Kate Arman, United Kingdom - June 2014
Bella Maternity Dress (Raspberry)
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
The shop we wanted to get a Tiffany Rose dress for our wedding but the shop we planned on buying it from closed down. However, the owner contacted the company to let them know we were looking for an outfit and so Tiffany Rose contacted us directly to see if they could help. The sales support staff were friendly, helpful and really made things as easy as possible for us. A great company and one that deserves the highest reputation both for the quality of service as well as the quality of dress-making.
Andrew Farmer, United Kingdom - June 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Short)
Thank you for making me feel confident and attractive again at 8 months pregnant! I think this is something a lot of women struggle with - ie realising they are pregnant and not just fat! I've had to attend a couple of wedding recently and your dresses have made me feel both confident and proud... thank you x
Claire Measor, United Kingdom - June 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
Amazing wedding dress for my pregnant wife. She looked a million dollars. She also returned one and purchased another. Very quick delivery to Australia!. Would highly recommend this company
Graham Tolland, Australia - June 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I just received my dress and everything about it is beautiful... beautifully packaged, elegant (yet comfortable) fabric, great cut, and it fits perfectly. I was hesitant to spend so much on a dress that I may only wear a couple of times, but it is worth every penny. I'm very pleased.
Jodi Amble, USA - June 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Very quick delivery and the packaging was lovely. The picture on the website doesn't do the dress justice, it is stunning - I can't wait to wear it!
Rose Palmer, United Kingdom - June 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Absolutely fantastic service. Everyone I spoke to was helpful, and concerned that my daughter had exactly what she wanted for her big day. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone as it is rare to have contact with a company that you really feel cares.
Sue Wright, United Kingdom - June 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Silk Crystal Sash Ivory
Just got my Amelia dress! It came beautifully rapped in a box. And the dress was perfect. I sent you an Email, needing help with the sizing and it fits perfectly now, and it will be perfect in a few weeks when i will wear it. If i didn't ask you for help i would order a dress 2 sizes bigger than i needed. So I recommend everyone, who's not sure, to send their measures to get the right size. And to go after their pre-pregnancy size. So thanks again for a wonderful help. Can't wait to wear it!
Kristina Kara, Sweden - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
A beautiful dress which fitted perfectly and made me feel really special. Quickly delivered.
Clare Davenport, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Thank you so much Tiffany rose for making me feel like am the most elegant pregnant woman when I walk out of my house proudly wearing your maternity cloths, the dresses are very elegant, material is very good ad worth the money, my first purchase was the cocoon dress in velvet blue, this dress is very elegant I bought it in size 1 as my pre- pregnancy size , I went on and purchased for the colour block dress in purple what can I say about this dress I have been stopped by people on the street just complimenting how stunning I look. And my latest addition has been the Jewel block dress in coffee bean, I preordered for this dress but it arrived a week earlier than the anticipated delivery date . I have recommended Tiffany to most mothers who have complimented on how elegant I look . Am proud that this cloths are made here in Britain . Well done .Ruth uk
Ruth Asio, United Kingdom - June 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
I searched high and low for a dress for a wedding I was attending at 36 weeks pregnant. I didn't want to spend much at all on a dress that I would only wear once but 3 days before the wedding I was still dressless. I ordered 2 from Tiffany Rose with the intention of sending the least favourite back. The dresses arrived the next day beautifully packaged and both were gorgeous but I picked my favourite and sent the other back. Within 2 days I received an email from the fantastic team at Tiffant Rose confirming that my account had been credited with the cost of the dress and indeed it had. As for the day of the wedding, I received so many compliments on my dress and how I looked in it. It was also really comfortable to wear all day. It may have cost a little more than I wanted to pay originally but it was such fantastic value for money and worth every penny to feel so nice so late in my pregnancy. Fantastic customer service, beautiful dresses, a fantastic awareness of what pregnant women want, and lovely quality. I absolutely recommend you treat yourselves for a special occasion you won't be sorry! X
Adele, United Kingdom - June 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
My dress was perfect for my wedding with bump. Would highly recommend.
Helen Surch, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress I ordered arrived promptly, was beautifully wrapped, was of good quality and perfect for the wedding I attended! Thank you for your great service.
Lorraine Charlton, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I purchased a Tiffany Rose wedding dress and it was gorgeous. It fit just right and made my special day perfect. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Christina Orta, USA - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Dear Tiffany Rose, My wedding dress has arrived and looks absolutely beautiful, fits perfectly but allowing a little more room for my bump to grow before the big day! I have never had success ordering clothing from websites and have most of the time either returned or given to a friend. I really took a risk with ordering my wedding dress online but I am just thrilled. Thank you so much and I look forward to ordering more from you in the future as well as letting all my other pregnant friends know about your site.
Rebecca, Australia - May 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
EXCELENTE
Berta Pascual solano, Spain - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
The dress is absolutely beautiful, fit well and is very comfortable. I received so many compliments on it! I also really appreciated the prompt shipping and great customer service, thank you!
Somer Adeimy, USA - May 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I absolutely loved my dress. I was sick of my everday maternity clothes, but was dreading trying to find a decent quality dress for an event. It seems everything made in US is polyester, too short, and so thin that it is see through. This dress was so comfortable and flattering I wish I could wear it every day. When the baby factory closes I will alter it for use in my permanent wardrobe.
Tara Briody, USA - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
I bought the clara dress for a wedding in Spain. It arrived very quickly and was very nicely packaged with no creases. Absolutely beautiful material and dress. I got plenty of compliments on the day and hope to find another occasion to ware it to before my due date. It could be worn at any stage of pregnancy. I would highly recommend.
Gillian Baker, Ireland - May 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
I was delighted with my purchase of the hawaiian breeze maxi dress. The quality is fantastic and it was so comfortable. I wore it for my sons communion and had it on from early morning until night and did not once feel uncomfortable. I will be wearing it to a wedding next week also at 38 weeks pregnant! The sizing is also perfect! Thank you Tiffany Rose
Siobhan Kelly, Ireland - May 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The dress fits perfectly and is very comfortable. I was very happy to find such a beautiful dress for a special occasion.
Jose Van den Berg, Netherlands - May 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I couldn't be happier with my purchase or your service. I had the wrong postal code but emailed you and it was corrected within hours. The dress arrived from the UK to Canada in 4 days and it fit like a glove. Endless compliments and glamorous pictures - thank you!!!
Rachelle Harvey, Canada - May 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Dusk)
Thank you Tyffany Rose for these beautiful wedding dress! The quality was amazing and the material was really confortable.
Aki Galand, Belgium - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Love this dress, very stretchy and super comfortable! I'm also very happy with how elegant it is-after a long hunt I've finally found my bridesmaid dress. Hoping to use it for a second wedding close to my due date too.
GEMMA Cragg, United Kingdom - May 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Gorgeous dress gorgeous material brilliant!!
Emma Deakin, United Kingdom - May 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Excellent service ...kept in touch via email as my chosen dress was out of stock at the time of ordering. Dress is perfect and will travel well as we are getting married abroad.
Clare Magee, United Kingdom - May 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Friendly, quick and helpful contact. Thank you.
Anna Johnson, Finland - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I was very sceptical ordering on line for my wedding dress, especially since I am pregnant. I looked everywhere around me for a dress and I couldn't find anything that I was even a little bit happy with. I ordered from Tiffany Rose and was more then impressed with the arrival date, and even more impressed with the dress. It was exactly what I was looking for. I tried it on and I was even more impressed. It looks beautiful and I am super happy I decided to give Tiffany Rose a try! I recommend this site to anyone who just cant find the dress they are looking for. In Canada with how pregnant I am now size 16 fit a bit snug, but I ordered the 16 here and it still gave me a bit of room, which I would rather any ways! Sizes are a tiny bit bigger but its always easier to take the dress in than take it out!!!
Michelle Scoones, Canada - May 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I am so happy with this dress - it is very simple but so elegant and feels luxurious.
Deborah, United Kingdom - May 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Buying a dress for a special occasion is tough enough, let alone choosing one for a (what seems forever) changing body shape! Tiffany Rose were brilliant. I called them before placing the order to check sizes and they were very helpful. The dress was delivered in super quick time. I haven't worn the dress yet but people have commented on how lovely it is when I've tried it on with other accessories. I Cannot recommend them more highly!
Emma White, United Kingdom - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Best online order I've ever done! Fast, efficient, and friendly service. Very attentive customer service and the dresses fit amazing!!! Thank you
Myrladis VELASQUEZ, USA - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Beautiful dress, it looked just as I imagined. Very comfortable, well made and plenty of room for a growing bump! It is just long enough for me in flats and I'm only 5'8''.
Sally Kift, United Kingdom - May 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I was very happy with how quickly I received the dress. I placed the order on one day and received it the next day! The quality of the lace on my dress was exquisite. I had been searching for months to find an elegant and classy maternity dress, but I couldn't find anything anywhere. I was very happy when I received my dress. I was most impressed with the sizing of the dress and the fact that I can still wear it as my pregnancy progresses. I will definitely being ordering again from Tiffany Rose!
Paraskevi Gikas, USA - May 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Item was just as promised and delivered pretty fast - The Customer service people were great they Emailed me to make sure I was ordering the right size as I am in the US
David Woolard, USA - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dress is beautiful! The shipping was FAST and when it got to my door I was so excited to try it on right then and there! The dress is a little big on me but even too big, the dress is a dream!! The way the dress is made, it will be easy to take in. The dress came with a belt, but i ordered a Bling belt to go with it... that arrived with my dress. The belt is BEAUTIFUL with the dress. I LOVE THIS!
JENNIFER WRIGHT, USA - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
I ordered a dress from Canada. It was easy. There were no surprise expenses such as taxes or duties, and the dress arrived without a wrinkle, faster than if I had ordered it from North America. The dress fit perfectly and is very well made.
Nicole Barrett, Canada - May 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Amazing, prompt customer service that helped me pick out the proper size to purchase, the fastest shipping I've ever experienced (and that's coming from the UK to the US in a little over 24 hours!!), and a gorgeous dress to wear to two weddings and my baby shower this summer. Thank you thank you thank you a million!!
Jenna Shaw, USA - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Superbe robe, vous ne serez vraiment pas deçu, très bonne qualité et très agréable à porter. Livrée dans les temps, je recommande ce site aux femmes enceintes. Nora Lynda, Paris
Nora Labdi, France - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Superbe robe, vous ne serez vraiment pas deçu, très bonne qualité et très agréable à porter. Livrée dans les temps, je recommande ce site aux femmes enceintes. Nora Lynda, Paris
Nora Labdi, France - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Easy to use website Quick delivery Beautiful maternity wear Lovely packaging
Amy Knight, United Kingdom - May 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I received prompt communication confirming my order and a fast delivery. The dress was packaged very well and of a high quality! I am very pleased with my purchase!
Laura Maxwell, United Kingdom - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I was so happy with the dresses I chose, they fitted perfectly and are such beautiful material. I only returned one of the three because I only had the one function to go to, and one was for work. Otherwise I would have kept them all! ,it's say the see of return was fabulous!
Kirsty Faichen, Australia - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amazing service! The whole process was very efficient. Delivery was quick. I really like that you know exactly how much you're going to pay and not having to worry about exchange rates or customs fees. The dress itself is great, good quality, fits perfectly! Would definitely shop there again!
Wendy Yan, Canada - May 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Very super nice beautifull dress! I wore it at a weding and people said I looked royal ;-) I am at fourth month of pregnancy and the dress feets me perfektly and I am sure I can were it in my last month at pregnancy because the dress can strech and get bigger for any girl! Nice and quick delivery services! I was glad that the second delivery (change with another dress) was for free! Thanks for that! I'll sent you a picture if you want.
Eunicia Holhos, United Kingdom - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
I ordered some dresses for a wedding I was attending when I was 7 months pregnant. The dresses were of a fantastic quality and were delivered very quickly. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to friends.
Emma Gaunt, United Kingdom - May 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Excellent customer service and a very quick delivery time. Quick refund and response when I had a query. Beautiful maternity gowns that are very flattering.
Stacy Forsyth, United Kingdom - May 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
J'ai commandé 2 robes que j'ai reçu très rapidement dans une jolie boite, emballées dans du papier-soie. Les robes sont très jolies, exactement comme sur les photos. La qualité de tissus et des coutures est excellente! Je suis vraiment ravie et je recommande vivement.
Svetlana Piliguz, Belgium - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I was delighted with my Tiffany Rose dress, it fitted perfectly and made me feel very special at a friend's wedding recently. I got loads of compliments on it too, which is always a bonus!
Kerry Poole, United Kingdom - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Super site je suis conquise! La robe est top bien coupée et de très très bonne qualité Je recommande ce site
Virginie Vincent, France - May 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
What great service, love the dresses available for maternity and the packaging I received my dress within was first class, it felt like a lovely treat to open. Dress lovely quality. Would highly recommend.
Karen Ross, United Kingdom - May 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Very good
Yaneke Roon, Netherlands - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Me ha encantado el vestido, es mucho más bonito de lo que aparece en la foto. Un tejido de mucha calidad, una buena caída y elegí la talla que tengo normalmente y me quedó genial. Me ha sorprendido la rapidez del envío, en dos días estaba en mis manos! Volveré a comprar aquí.
María Estrella Rodríguez, Spain - May 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I ordered the Amelia Long Dress for my wedding and I am absolutely thrilled with it! The lace is stunning and beautifully made. The communication with Tiffany Rose was outstanding as I decided on the size prior to ordering. I ordered it from regional Western Australia late on a Friday afternoon and had the dress on by the next Wednesday morning! Could not be happier, can't wait for my big day. Thanks again Tiffany Rose.
Susan Steele, Australia - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Wonderful dress, which was used in both late pregnancy and after, very stylish and easy to match with different accessories. Enjoyed wearing it !!!
Olga McMahon, Ireland - May 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I was extremely excited about purchasing a dress from you Tiffany Rose for a Family wedding, as the dress looked stunning online. However, when it arrived, I put it on, but it wasn't for me (at 39 weeks I felt like a beached whale!) I spoke to Catriona who was fabulous and exchanged the dress for me promptly and who was so understanding throughout and I am over the moon with the replacement - I only hope I get to wear it this weekend!!! Fabulous service and quality throughout, I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone expecting!!! Thank you so much x
Lindsay Wood, United Kingdom - May 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
My first order came all the way to the states (AZ) within three days! Unfortunately had to return the order (sizing on my part). Tiffany Rose made the process simple and convenient, and kept in touch through the return. I was happy to re-order a new dress, it fits perfectly the color is great and the quality is amazing! Couldn't have recieved better customer service or quality in product. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Sabrina, United Kingdom - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
Beautiful dress, arrived well packed. It was a wedding present to my pregnant sister. She loved it. One thing to mention is the size. It's recommended to go for your normal size you were before pregnancy, so I did and it was too small (my sister is size 8), however, she did some alterations to make that dress fit. Good price too.
Rasa Jankaitiene, United Kingdom - May 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2623 Reviews

Jodi Mountain

Tiffany Rose has superb customer service from start to finish. They were so helpful throughout the process. I'm very happy with the dress and it looks so much more expensive than it is. Found dress true to size and there's room for 3 more months of my growing bump. Would highly recommend.

Posted 10 hours ago

MELANI SRIKANDA

I bought this dress for my maternity shoot and its absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend people to purchase the dress.

Posted 1 day ago

Michela Canevascini

Service optimal, livraison rapide des habits! Un des habits était parfait, que j'ai gardé pour le mariage, l'autre, malgré c'était la même taille, était trop grand et pas en parfait état au niveau de la broderie. A ne pas oublier les frais de douane depuis la Suisse et les frais de raccourcis, les habits longs étant souvent trop longs... Mais je recommande vivement!!!!!

Posted 1 day ago

Emily MacDonald

Item arrived promptly, was excellent quality and very flattering. Would order again from Tiffany Rose

Posted 2 days ago

Katherine Foster

The dress is comfortable but also elegant. The fabric is very soft, and the dress is well made. I received many compliments, and I am very satisfied.

Posted 3 days ago

Aniko Sebesteny

I bought my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose, I was seven months pregnant, and I loved it! The dress was elegant, confortable, well fitted at the upper part, and giving plenty of space to my belly. I had a wonderful wedding day, and wore the dress for the ceremony and the evening dance. I loved that it was available in 3 days with express shipping, the customer service on the phone was very helpful. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! :)

Posted 3 days ago

Anna Piccinini

The dress I bought was exactly how I expected it. Fabric of very good quality and very well finished. Dress dispatched on time. Outstanding customer service!

Posted 4 days ago

Shauni Scherpereel

My weddingdress is perfect!!! Thank you!!!

Posted 5 days ago

Elisabetta Farina

I really had an exceptional experience with Tiffany Rose. I typically don't buy dresses online, however I couldn't find any maternity wedding dresses in Australia. I decided to order with a bit of hesitation and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I was so impressed with the quality of the service and the dress itself. The dress was delivered to Australia in 3 business days, and the size was just perfect. Tiffany Rose made my day really special. Absolutely competitive price considering the quality you get. Thanks so much for making my baby bump look SO beautiful! Happy to send through a picture from the photographer if you wish. Thanks again, Elisabetta

Posted 6 days ago

Stefanie Andorfer

The Dress has been amazing and fit perfectly. The Quality is great and worth the price

Posted 6 days ago

Monika Bogacz

Good price, very fast delivery. Box in a good condition.

Posted 1 week ago

Laura Darracott

I got married at 31 weeks pregnant in the "Verona short", and I loved this dress! Everyone said how beautiful it looked, and it was so comfortable to wear. Shipping and returning other dresses was really easy, and even though I live in Germany every order reached me in 3-4 working days (normal delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend!).

Posted 1 week ago

Isobel Abbott

my order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I ordered the dress in two sizes and my refund for the wrong size was dealt with very fast. My only criticism would be that I would expect free returns for a product and service of this quality.

Posted 1 week ago

Delphine Taylor

Fab fitting dress made me feel a million dollars,hugged in all the right places would definitely recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Johnson

Can't fault the dress it looked as good as it in the picture and made me feel fantastic

Posted 1 week ago

Rachael Cornish

Dress is lovely and flattering over the bump.

Posted 1 week ago

Oksana Kolite

I'm very happy with my dress, i have 36 weeks pregnancy and i feel very comfortable.

Posted 1 week ago

Nadine Bittler

Very friendly Contact, fast Delivery, nice Dresses and fast Doing Reclamations. Thank you very much, i've been a beautiful pregnant bride in Tiffany Rose :o)

Posted 1 week ago

Laila Farid

I ordered a couple of dresses just to make sure to find the perfect dress for my wedding. And I did!! :D The dress is a dream and it fits very good! The quality is good as well! The shipping and the return wasn't a problem at all and the refund was very fast (I ordered from Germany!). I couldn't find a good dress here - so thank you Tiffany Rose. You made my wedding day a beautiful day! :D

Posted 1 week ago

Christine Van De Werken

Really happy.. the dress was good quality and it arrived on time

Posted 1 week ago

ÁNGELA Puyol Cuesta

The attention on-line, how fast we received our purchase, how easily we could return it and change it for another size.... honestly, amazing

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...