Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
25% off THE ESSENTIALS - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next
Very happy with the service. The dresses were great and everyone loved them at my brothers wedding. I think I would prefer the length a bit shorter, to above or on the anee, especially the lace one.
Mairead Ryan, Canada - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
The customer service was prompt and amazing. The delivery was extremely quick, and the return rate overseas at 10$ is also amazing. The only negative is that quality of the material is not what I was expecting for the price.
Andrea Abagnale, USA - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Tiffany rose I found excellent. I ordered a dress on a Wednesday and it arrived here in Dublin on Thursday the next day. The girls in the shop who I dealt with on the phone were so helpful and nice as I needed the dress in a rush. The overall experience was amazing, and would highly highly recommend this service.
Sarah Fleming, Ireland - August 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
I ordered my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose and the service was just great. It fits me perfect and can't wait for my big day.
Lenny Ghijsels, Canada - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Overall we were delighted with the dress, only disappointment was that it needs to be dry cleaned. However it preformed very well at a family wedding 3weeks after the birth of my granddaughter .
Jane Looker, United Kingdom - August 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Beautiful well fitting dress with fast delivery. Perfect!
Anna Terrell, United Kingdom - August 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Short)
I would like to say how pleased I am with my order and cannot express enough what excellent service I received, from the first enquiry through to delivery and returns. It has been the best I've experienced ever, the wedding dress is absolutely stunning and I cannot wait to see my daughter walk down the isle. Caroline Waite Swindon
Caroline, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
My daughters wedding dress arrived in 5 days and was beautifully boxed. The dress was exactly how it was portrayed on the website and fitted perfectly. We couldn't have been happier with the quality of the fabric. It was an exquisite dress and she looked beautiful on her wedding day. Thank you
Jennifer Sullivan, Australia - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I was surprised at how quickly the dress arrived. And I was even more impressed at the quality and fit of the dress! I would not hesitate to recommend or buy from Tiffany Rose again.
Brissa Guzman, USA - August 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Une robe magnifique et de très bonne facture! J'habite en France et la livraison à mis moins de temps que lorsque je commande en France! Un site que je conseille à toutes les femmes enceintes!
Sidonie ODOT, France - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Arrived in Australia very quickly. Looks just like the pictures. Wonderful.
William Bain, Australia - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
I ordered 2 dresses with a view to picking one and returning the other. When the dresses arrived (they were sent in 48 hours) they were beautifully wrapped and both were very flattering and comfortable so I kept them both. If I could have afforded to have all my maternity clothes from Tiffany Rose I would. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend.
Nicola Lawrence, United Kingdom - August 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Five stars customer service, from helping out choosing the right size to solve a stain issue with the sash received. I ordered the dress on a Saturday afternoon and it was delivered the next Tuesday at my home in Canada. Top quality product. Size chart and guidelines to select the right fit well designed; the Olivia dress was fitting perfectly when I put it on. I highly recommend this company. They have a true understanding of what good customer service is and this will keep them in business for years to come. I just hope they will eventually consider designing and selling dresses for non-pregnant women.
Michele Gamelin, Canada - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Mocha)
This dress is amazing!! It is made of high quality fabric. It is so soft and comfortable to wear. The lace is so beautiful the pictures don't even do it justice. So happy to have found a dress this wonderful for my wedding day. I won't even notice the extra 20 lbs of baby I'll be carrying around (haha)!
Daniel Rick, USA - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Got this dress for my brothers wedding in 2 weeks , I love it, and looking forward to wearing it, great fit and fabric is great...
Aishling Mc Gauley, Ireland - August 2014
Maxi Berry Maternity Jersey Dress
Beautifully packed, very quick delivery x
Karen Rowland, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
My adress wasn't complete, I immediately got a call and the next morning I already had my dress! Fantastic service I didn't expect and the dress is beautiful. High quality and a beautiful fabric.
Margit De Ruijter, Netherlands - August 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
What a fantastic service ordered mid day on Monday goods delivered on Tuesday. Telephoned their customer service for advise prior to ordering as I needed dresses for my daughters wedding and they really could not have been more helpful. The dresses are of exceptional quality and I would recommend this company without a moments hesitation
Heather Major, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Delighted with dress very well made and very flattering to bump! Beautifully presented, arrived in great time to Ireland. Only minor criticism is that it snags easily with bracelets so be careful of accessories!
Lee Birks, Ireland - August 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Spice)
I would like to pass on my thanks and feedback for my dress that was delivered today. I've been struggling to get excited for an upcoming wedding until today when I received my beautiful dress. The size 2 fit is perfect, even at 32 weeks I feel there is still more room to give! After much internet shopping I should have just ordered from you first, it would have saved so much worry. The service was fast and the dress was packaged beautifully. Thank you for understanding the need to still feel pretty whilst my body is changing and not forgetting - making my partner's life far more bearable! Kind regards, Sally
Sally Morash, United Kingdom - August 2014
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Beyond excellant! Speedy delivery, great customer service. The dress itself was incredible. Great quality, packaged securely and neatly. Sized well, colour was right. No problems at all would definatly recommend to a friend . 10 out of 10 all round .
Heather Aspinall, United Kingdom - August 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I just wanted to email you and let you know how unbelievably happy I was on my shower day with one of your beautiful maternity dresses!!! I received so many compliments on this dress and couldn't have made a better choice, absolute perfection!! I can't thank your staff enough for helping me with sizing and selection too.....thanks again for making my day so special!!
Reema, USA - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I loved the dress and the service received!
Millys Medina, USA - August 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
Just a quick note to say I have been so impressed by the service of your staff and the quality of the dress I purchased from you for my wedding. Being 5 months pregnant and quite large I was so concerned beforehand but your dress made me look as beautiful as possible and felt so comfortable. I had endless compliments. I was impressed by the quality, detail and even the packaging the dress came in. It was worth the money. The sales staff I spoke to, to help me purchase over the phone were brilliant.
Ann-Marie, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress is lovely, comfortable, and easy to wear.
Sharon Reynolds, USA - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Last week I received my beautiful Eden gown. It fitted perfectly and it makes me feel like the most beautiful bride ever. So thank you very much for all your assistance and awesome service. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.
Klaske van de Leur, Netherlands - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I just wanted to say a huge thank you for getting my dress out so quickly. I ordered Monday lunchtime and it arrived Wednesday in a beautiful box and wrapped so beautifully which made the experience of it arriving and trying it on so special and exciting. And what can I say about the stunning Amelia dress? It is truly beautiful and makes my 8 month bump look fabulous. I've had sleepless nights worrying about a dress for my far along bump and just slipping this on and looking in the mirror has put a stop to that :) My mum even cried when she saw me I feel like a pregnant princess thank you so much for your help with ordering, your updates on the order and shipping and for making such gorgeous dresses. From One Very Happy Bride To Be
Leanne, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I would like to say how pleased we are with our order and cannot express enough what excellent service we've received from our first enquiry through to delivery and returns. It has been the best I've experienced ever.
Caroline, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Ordered two dresses and kept the one I loved. Quick service and really nice well priced dresses. Definitely recommend.
Aniko Abelovszky, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Excellent service. Parcel arrived promptly, beautifully packaged, sizing was accurate. Garment was a lot softer than described ( lacked structure/ body). A little disappointed.
Carole Jones, United Kingdom - August 2014
Silk Satin Wedding Bolero (Ivory)
I havent worn my dress just yet as its for late September, however i can tell you it is beautifully made, and fits, and looks fantastic!! I love it.
Diane Gough, United Kingdom - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Mink)
Olivia Maternity Gown (Mocha)
I quickly discovered that finding an elegant, flattering, comfortable wedding gown in the US for 6 months pregnant was very very hard. Then I came across the stunning gowns of Tiffany Rose. Despite time and distance, they helped me choose sizes and understand the international ordering process. I ordered my 3 favorite to try on and had them delivered express (did have to pay import tax). They arrived very quickly and my mom and I had a blast trying them on and approximating what my belly would be by the time of the wedding. Finally we decided on a style I loved but wanted the longer length, so back went the three dresses. Again very very easy. Tiffany Rose refunded my returned gowns (US Customs refunded my import tax) and sent me my perfect gown quickly and flawlessly (smaller import tax this time). I cannot rave enough about this company. (Oh and did I mention that the gown is lined in the softest cotton so my pregnant self, having an outdoor wedding in Texas, will be comfortable and dry as well as beautiful?)
Stephanie Baker, USA - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
First off, I couldn't believe how fast the dress got to my door and that the shipping was only $10 from the UK to West Virginia. Second, the dress fit perfectly and I felt so beautiful. I wish I had found out about their website earlier on in my pregnancy because I would love a reason to buy another dress.
Suzanne Schwartz, USA - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, arrived beautifully packaged, have had a few TR dresses and each great quality. Although the dresses are expensive.
Brid Barry, Ireland - August 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Excellent....from quality of the material to delivery to fit. Love the dress.
Joy Capp, USA - August 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent service, my dress was beautiful. Wore it to two weddings and got lots of lovely complements. Made me feel great at 7-8months pregnant! Would deffo buy another dress if needed!
Susan Kane, United Kingdom - August 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I have to admit I was nervous about ordering a wedding gown online. However, I couldn't be more pleased with the result! I will be 6 months pregnant when I get married, the dress fits perfectly and looks beautiful. I relieved and really excited about wearing my dress.
M E Tyler, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
There are no words to adequately express how incredible the Tiffany Rose team are. I have never come across a retail business that provides such an amazing service & provide a quality product. Well done Tiffany Rose team!!!! Averil xxx
Averil Bosworth, United Kingdom - August 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Excellent service. easy to use website, excellent postal tracking service, efficient delivery, quality packaging and most importantly quality clothing. very pleased and would recommend
Amy Corbally, Ireland - August 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The dress very stylish and excellent quality. Thank you so much for good service.
ABDALAH ALAODAH, Saudi Arabia - August 2014
Liberty Maternity Gown (Blackberry)
Fantastic service!! Dress was amazing, just how I had imagined. Fast shipping and packaged beautifully. Great Customer Service - emails to keep you updated throughout processes, with exact delivery time. One very happy Bride!!
Caroline Picken, United Kingdom - August 2014
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
J'ai adoré la robe. Reçue parfaitement emballée, elle correspond à mes attentes. Everything was perfect. Thank you very much
Marion AMODIO, France - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Tiffany Rose has the best customer service of any company I have ever dealt with. No delay in returning email enquiries, the best return/exchange policy (which I didn't need to use), speedy international postage - couldn't believe how fast my dress came! Quality goods that are absolutely beautiful and make you feel very special. Worth every cent! Thank you
Naomi Hill, Australia - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Very helpful staff and fast delivery. The dress I ordered is beautiful and so comfortable, really looking forward to wearing it to my brothers wedding.
Kirsty Gaffney, United Kingdom - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Outstanding customer service. We couldn't believe that we received the dress from England to US in 3 days. A pleasure to order from Tiffanny Rose. Very hard to find this kind of quality for maternity evening wear in US.
Claudia C Dickey, USA - August 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
Everyone I was in contact with at Tiffany Rose was fantastic. From enquiring about sizing to checking on delivery progress- every time I contacted the people at Tiffany Rose, my customer service expectations were exceeded. Additionally, I am so happy with the quality and fit of my dress- can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Emma Carter, Australia - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Very fast delivery and beautiful dresses my daughter was delighted thank you
Anne Smith, United Kingdom - August 2014
Maxi Berry Maternity Jersey Dress
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Je suis ravie de ma robe , de la qualité et de la coupe . Le service clients de tifany rose est parfait , je n ai rien à leur reprocher , j ai reçu ma robe très rapidement dans une jolie boîte !! J ai très bien été conseillé sur la taille en recevant des réponses à mes mails le jour même de leurs envoi . Je recommande ce site à toutes les future mamans/ mariées :)
Annais De Molliens, France - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
A beautiful dress and very well cut. Slightly more open necked than shown on the photo, so those big pregnancy bras needed adjusting, but this was a minor detail. Should last beyond pregnancy as well.
Indra Joshi, United Kingdom - August 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
Very quick and efficient service with a lovelly range of clothes
Rachael Boden, United Kingdom - August 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I ordered a dress that was in the sale as I thought £149 was quite expensive and I'd never heard of tiffany rose before so didn't know what to expect! How wrong could I be... The dress exceeded my expectations. I ordered it standard delivery and it arrived the next day, it came in a lovely box and wrapping inside. The dress itself is most definitely worth £149 and if I'd known the quality I would never have questioned the price! I felt a million £ in my dress and can't wait to wear it again :)
Emma Wastell, United Kingdom - August 2014
Maxi Berry Maternity Jersey Dress
I bought a dress, Amelia short in vintage rose for my civil wedding and I felt so beautiful despite being pregnant and my husbands reaction when he saw me was amazing
Louise Ekstrand Bergström, Sweden - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The quality of the dress exceeded my expectations and its made from such a material that I will be able to wear it when I am not pregnant. I didn't know what size I would be and Tiffany Rose were very quick at returning the initail dress and dispatching the next size almost immediately. I am very impressed with the overall customer service and quality of goods. Highly recommend this company
EMILY GODDARD, Sweden - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Excellent service very quick and exceptionally helpful.
CORAL DOUGLAS, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Charlotte Bridal Veil
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
Beautiful dress. Excellent quality and service. Thoroughly impressed overall and I recommend you to others. The fact that you are a UK business and make the clothes here is fantastic. Keep up the good work and, of course, thank you!
Alexandra De Meyrick, United Kingdom - August 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Great selection. Lovely presentation and packing.
F Tan, United Kingdom - August 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Ma robe de mariée éden courte est parfaite. Elle tombe impeccablement et semble d'excellente qualité. J'ai hâte de la porter dans un mois !
Fanny RIEUPEYROUX, France - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
très beau modèle, coupe parfaite et livraison rapide à recommandé à toutes les futures mamans à la recherche d'une robe pour une cérémonie
MARYLIN LOOS, - August 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Beautiful dress, good fit. Timely delivery and impressive packaging.
Michelle McKernan, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
I got married in the Eden gown (long, ivory). At the time of our wedding I was 23 weeks pregnant and it was difficult for me to know how big I would be. I was a bit nervous when I ordered the dress, would it fit? Would it look good? But I am very happy to tell you that I absolutely loved the dress!! It was extremely flattering and fit perfectly. It was a romantic dream and exactly what I was looking for. The design of the dress is very flattering for a pregnant woman, there is a bit of stretch around the belly area to allow the bump to be the size it is. The quality of the dress was high class. In every contact with the customer service at Tiffany Rose I was amazed by how fast they replied to my e-mails. Fantastic service, very polite, very nice and helpful. I would recommend any bride to be to order her dress from Tiffany Rose, I have no complaints at all. Thank you very much for making my white wedding + baby bump come true!!
Susannah Andersson, Sweden - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The gown is just what I expected it to be. I found it a little bit hard to pull it over my head since the inside seem around the chest is quite tight. Had that changed a little and am now 100% happy. Shipping and handling was excellent. Thanks!
Dunja Petersen, Germany - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Loved this dress. I thought it would be too low in the cleavage for me, but it wasn't. Flatters the form.
Emma Black, Australia - August 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
I was really impressed by the quality of the dresses I ordered and think the dress I chose for my wedding was amazing value for money, it was far nicer than many designer gowns I had tried before I fell pregnant. I had to order the dress three separate times to find the best fit but delivery was really prompt and the packaging beautiful. Returns were easy thanks to the mail bag included. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to a friend without hesitation.
Joanna Penrose, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Amazing customer service. Very personal care and helpful at all times. Only thing i would suggest is a lingerie range to tie in with your dresses to accommodate strapless etc which would complete the outfits perfectly.
Laura Todd, United Kingdom - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
A gorgeous dress which arrived beautifully wrapped and presented. Wonderful service from Tiffany Rose.
Rebecca Evans, United Kingdom - August 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Fantastically packaged, fast delivery. Felt amazing at a friends wedding. Highly recommend
Victoria Arnott, United Kingdom - August 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Amazing dresses, very flattering.
Jessica Reynolds, Australia - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Gold Dust)
Amazingly easy experience Friendly helpful staff on the telephone and super quick postage beautifully wrapped in gorgeous paper and box made the trying on experience so enjoyable and special The Amelia long dress is a stunning gorgeous dress I highly recommend I am currently 8 months pregnant and it is a beautiful fit with room still for my growing bump A very happy pregnant bride to be
Leanne, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Good fit and the delivery was timely and the box that it came in was very nice
Douglas Blankson, Australia - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Satin Belt (Midnight Blue)
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
I bought the Amelia short dress in Vintage Rose for my wedding day, and I was not disappointed! The dress arrived very quickly and was just beautiful on. Didnt have any problems from start to finish of the transaction and would recommend Tiffany Rose for that special maternity dress.
Claire Hugo, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Good quality dress delivered promptly in snazzy packaging. Dress fits really well and is very comfortable with the soft jersey underdress although could do with more space in bust but that may just be me! Made me feel elegant and will be gracing a total of 3 weddings this year! Wish it had been less expensive and delivery charge almost put me off but will be getting my moneys worth out of it!
Sarah Quayle, United Kingdom - August 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Fantastic service, prompt delivery and very quicck turnaround on returns when I had to exchange for a different size. Great quality dress - can't wait to wear it on Friday !
JOANNE JACKSON, Netherlands - August 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
I got married in Milan with a wonderful Tiffany Rose wedding dress!!! Great quality and excellent customer service!I definitely recommend it to all future mums!
DANAI ATHANASOULA, Denmark - July 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Super snelle levering (2-3 werkdagen) en zeer mooie kwaliteit stof van de jurk. wel lastig om te bepalen welke maat de juiste is gezien de UK-size.
Eefje Huizer, Netherlands - July 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Bought this for a summer wedding, hangs beautifully, quality well made dress. Bought in my pre-pregnancy size, perfect fit. Length right to floor but not trailing - I'm 5'6 approx.
Grainne, Ireland - July 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I ordered 3 dresses so I could choose 1 for a wedding, they were all so lovely it made it quite hard! Returning the other 2 was simple and my refund quick. The dress I chose is very comfortable to wear and I got lots of compliments on it.
Angela Thorpe, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
My dress arrived within a couple of days of ordering it. I received many compliments on my beautiful dress, it was really comfortable and felt great.
Anna Main, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Such a beautiful wedding dress. Looked five times the price and grew with me!
Ellie O'Mahoney, United Kingdom - July 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Great quality clothing and excellent service. The dress I bought can be dressed up or down for a wedding or work so it will serve me well in the coming months.
Mary-Jane Coomber, United Kingdom - July 2014
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Beautiful dress. Felt a good quality heavy fabric so hung really nicely. Perfect wedding outfit. Thank you
Amy Bellamy, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The dress is absolutely perfect for my pregnant sister who is to be my chief bridesmaid at my upcoming wedding. The service was brilliant and delivery was so swift! Would definitely recommend.
Samantha Burgess, United Kingdom - July 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
The service I received from Tiffany Rose was outstanding. After deciding to marry within a matter of weeks before our baby was born, I initially thought finding a maternity bridal dress was going to be a nightmare. After reading other testimonials I thought Tiffany Rose sounded the most promising, and I was certainly impressed by the range on offer. I received my dress within a matter of days from the other side of the world, it was true to size and fit like a glove despite being 36 weeks pregnant. It was as described and incredibly well priced. I ended up ordering another dress to wear for another dinner as I knew it would arrive quickly and fit well - which it did. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend buying from Tiffany Rose.
Theresa Bauer, Australia - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Received my dress faster than expected, loved the dress and I received lots of compliments.
Sophie Timon, United Kingdom - July 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
I ordered this dress for a wedding and it is beautiful. The quality is very nice and has a little stretch to it. It also arrived in 2 days to my surprise. I am very happy with this. Thank you!
Amanda, USA - July 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I was so impressed by the amazing service I received from Tiffany Rose. The website was very user friendly, delivery was quick and emails were answered straight away and with a lovely personalised response. The returns process was very easy and a refund was processed extremely quickly. The dress I bought is brilliant quality and a great fit. I couldn't praise your company enough...thank you!
Sarah Marlow, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I very much appreciate kind and timely answer to my email as well as excellent customer service. Would definitely order from you again!
Matilda Paris, Switzerland - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Very impressed with the website and prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Tracey Waters, United Kingdom - July 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Primrose Shift Maternity Dress
Smooth Satin Sash Blackberry
The dress was very beutiful and the fabric was soft. Many thanks,,
Saad Aljathlan, Saudi Arabia - July 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
it was easy and quick to make and receive the order.
Matilda Lorin, Greece - July 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Midnight Blue)
The clothing is very good quality and the service from the on line shop is excellent, quick despatches and when returning goods the refund was made quickly as well. I am very pleased with the dress I purchased.
Joanne Hilliard, United Kingdom - July 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Primrose Shift Maternity Dress
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
The service was quick and faultless and the dress amazing - a high quality and outstanding product !!
Nicolette Eden, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Loved my dress. Delivered quickly, packaged beautifully. Fit well, lovely material, very comfy to wear. Got lots of compliments.... Was nice to feel good even at 8 months pregnant! Only problem is I can't wear it again as I'm almost due and I've nothing to wear it to!!! I'm sure I'll have plenty if pregnant friends looking to borrow it. Thanks :)
Elaine O Connor, Ireland - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I was looking for a beautiful maternity dress for my sister's wedding. I came across Tiffany Rose and ordered two dresses to chose from. They arrived promptly and were beautifully packaged. I chose a dress made of stretch material that I could "grow" into over the following weeks. It was just right for the occasion and I got lots of compliments for it. I like it so much that I am thinking about having it altered so I can still wear if after the baby is born.
Tina Botchway, United Kingdom - July 2014
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
I have been so impressed by the service of your staff and the quality of the dress I purchased from you for my wedding. Being 5 months pregnant and quite large I was so concerned beforehand but your dress made me look as beautiful as possible and felt so comfortable. I had endless complements. I was impressed by the quality, detail and even the packaging the dress came in. It was worth the money. The sales staff I spoke to, to help me purchase over the phone were brilliant. I was very disappointed with the service of staff and quality of another dress that I purchased from another company so was pleasantly surprised when your company outdone them. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending T R and would use them again.
Ann-Marie, United Kingdom - July 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very quick delivery.
Elizabeth Richards, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
The delivery of the package was swift and the contents were packaged beautifully. The dress itself fits perfectly with plenty of room to grow!
Sarahlynne Palomo, Netherlands - July 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
Very good service!
Melanie Cunha, Germany - July 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I felt special from the moment I opened the box! My beautifully packaged dress arrived the next day. The refund for another dress that did not fit was processed straight away. Most importantly, the dress was beautiful and really flattering. At 29 weeks pregnant it was really lovely to receive comments all day about how great I looked, when I'm usually feeling anything but!
Claira Elliott, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Perfect!!
Lise Bernth, Denmark - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
The overall service was just fantastic. The web page is done well so it has been easy to choose the dress in the right sizing and find all other information needed. Although I had ordered the delivery in 2-3 business days, the dress arrived surprisingly fast (in about 1.5 days) which left me plenty of time in case I decided to exchange it for a different size. Fortunately it was just right so I did not have to return it but for what I have seen their return policy is quite practical, too. All in all, the dress was beautiful and made my special Day even more special.
Giorgio Tatta, Slovakia - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next

4.84 Average

2778 Reviews

Audrey Wilson

Excellent service dress is beautiful my daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby . The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch

Posted 2 hours ago

Gemma Moore

I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.

Posted 13 hours ago

Lotte Nieuwenhuis

Dresses are just like the pictures!

Posted 1 day ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...