Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
25% off THE ESSENTIALS - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next
I would like to thank tiffany rose very much for the wonderfull dress ! I already had 2 dresses (eden gown ) and I ordered now the eliza short dress , and they all fit wonderfully , they make you feel special and beautiful and confident wearing them , and when you're pregnant that is not easy to find :-) the delivery service is just amazing , so quick ! and the dress came carefully wrapped , and in a very sturdy box . nothing but compliments , they are very helpfull , friendly , and have wonderfull dresses !!
Lies Deprez, Belgium - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
I bought two dresses, they are both beautiful, well made and fit nicely. My only critism is that with few physical branches to try clothes on there should be a more flexible returns policy - it cost me nearly £60 total on returns postage until i was satisfied with the product. Bearing in mind the cost of the dressses it seems a harsh expense.
Phoebe Franklin, Belgium - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Wore the dress to a black tie wedding, it was so comfortable and I got lots of comments about how gorgeous the dress was. I highly recommend this dress to anyone.
Amy Okulicz, Australia - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I live in Holland and ordered the Eliza Short dress for a wedding. I was positively surprised by the speed of delivery. I had to return the original item and buy a size bigger (have been very optimistic about my size, it was a little bit tight around the shoulders, but around the belly fitted good…) and that also returned very fast, faster than "estimated delivery". The fabric of the dress is fantastic, the lace as beautiful as I could have imagined and the fitting very comfortable! Since the under layer has a hint of elastic in it, it fits very smoothly around the body. Next time I'm pregnant and need something beautiful to wear, I will for sure choose something from the Tiffany Rose line. Kind regards, Mariska (The Netherlands).
Mariska Van Roosendaal, Netherlands - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Very quick help and delivery, fantastic dress!
Elisabeth Rönnblom, Sweden - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I ordered my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose and was happily surprised by how fast it was delivered to Sweden. The dress was all it promised to be and if I got pregnant again I would definitely consider ordering dresses again.
Emma Tordenlid, Sweden - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Easy, very large number of dresses to choose from (maternity), high quality, and absolutely beautiful! Received dress in only 5 shipping days.
Sandra Yovino, USA - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Fantastic and helpful customer service - unbelievably quick international delivery - beautiful product - really impressed!
SOPHIE EDIN, Australia - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress I purchased fit like a glove. For the first time in my pregnancy I feel 'normal' in my glamorous self wearing a lovely dress. Thankyou for your very prompt delivery, responses to my emails & the gorgeous packaging it all arrived in.
Courtney Purtell, Australia - September 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I was thrilled with the quality of the garments I ordered and surprised they arrived so soon, just four days after ordering and all the way to Australia! I had been looking for some time for quality maternity wear and am so pleased to have found your Company.
LIANA-SUE KIEL, Australia - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I loved the dress. The color was great and the fit was perfect and comfortable.
Alana Mikhalevsky, USA - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Prompt delivery, beautifully packaged. The dress was made from soft material which draped beautifully and flatteringly, and I felt glamorous wearing it. The design is clever in that it is simple yet chic. Thanks! Definitely worth it, next time I need a beautiful occasion dress I'll know where I can find one.
Tanith Hamm, United Kingdom - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I am very happy to have found this brand - I bought a wunderfull long evening gown, to wear it on stage (I am a classical musician) during my pregnancy. One feels great in the the wunderful shape and the material is very flattering. I will certainly wear this dress often in future, also after my pregnancy. Thank you very much!
A. M. Spaans, Germany - September 2014
Liberty Maternity Gown (Blackberry)
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Delighted with dress quality, fit, style, packaging and service!
Meralyn Walker, United Kingdom - September 2014
Primrose Shift Maternity Dress
Beautiful high quality dresses, received quickly and packaged nicely. The Rosa dress in Mocha made me feel confident at a recent wedding despite being heavily pregnant!
Niamh Reynolds, Ireland - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Fantastic quality dress, well packaged and delivered quickly.
Sarah Pellant, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
So pleased with my dress, it was absolutley lovely! I ordered the Amelia long dress and it was perfect! Delivered five days after I placed the order, and I live in Sweden so that's really fast! Great customer service, got help with size and leght by email. Thank you!!
Emma Malmqvist, Sweden - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I am amazed at the customer service at Tiffany Rose. I was very nervous ordering a maternity wedding dress online, especially from another country (I'm in the U.S.). Since my pre-pregnancy size was on the border of their charts and since I wasn't sure how much bigger I was going to get before my wedding, I emailed them with my measurements to get their professional feedback about what size to get. Despite my skepticism, I took their advice and ordered a size smaller than I would have on my own. They were right. It fits great with plenty of room for my belly and also boobs to expand before the wedding. My wedding is still a few weeks away, but I'm now completely confident that all my bits and pieces will be properly dressed:) I ordered it on a Wednesday night and it arrived Friday. Although I didn't need it, I was relieved to see that the return policy makes it very easy. It seems that if I needed to return the dress, they would have only charged me $10 to do so.
Tasha Morris, USA - September 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress is absolutely beautiful and excellent quality. It comes in a lovely box too. Really couldn't be better!
Sally Renner, United Kingdom - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I absolutely loved this dress. I wore it to a friends wedding all day, it was do comfy and looked amazing. I was tempted to go with a cheaper alternative but am so glad I didn't. The detailing, fit and overall finish of this dress is amazing and worth every penny. Thank You Tiffany Rose x
Andrea Foye, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I bought a Tiffany Rose wedding dress for my daughter as she was 7 months pregnant when getting married. On the day everyone said how amazing she looked and how beautiful the dress was. Therefore I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose.
Diane Cooksley, United Kingdom - September 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Pearl Beaded Sash
The dress was amazing!! Beautiful and comfortable!!
Cecilia Rönnbäck, Denmark - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Fast and good service. Beautiful dress.
Laetitia Mulder, Netherlands - September 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Scarlet)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
During both of my pregnancies I have bought dresses for special events from Tiffany Rose and each one has delivered. My orders always arrive promptly and beautifully wrapped and the dresses were gorgeous. I rarely feel very pretty when I'm pregnant and so big and heavy but a Tiffany Rose dress means a guaranteed "pretty day". I've passed them on to my sister and friends now and they still look fab.
Ayesha James, United Kingdom - September 2014
Lara Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
The dress was exactly what we expected. Very friendly help also by e-mail.
Nick Driesen, Belgium - September 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Excellent service. Dress arrived within 3 days beautifully presented. Dress fit really well and is well made. Thanks
Grainne Kelly, Ireland - September 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Chocolate)
A truly beautiful dress. Looking forward to wearing it on my big day. The design has made me feel wonderful.
Kendra Mclaren, United Kingdom - September 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Excellent service and without a doubt has my recommendation, I can not fault from ordering to delivery. British made and proud from start to finish.
Sue Lowe, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Less than 48 hours after I ordered my wedding dress, it showed up at my door! I live in the US, and for it to take such a short amount of time to come from the UK, when most US companies take 48+ hours to ship stuff nationally, was really an amazing surprise! The dress itself fit perfectly - didn't even have to tailor it. And now we have a great wedding album where I get to relive how beautiful I felt in that wedding dress, despite feeling 7 months pregnant. I'm definitely a lace kinda gal, so it was awesome to have that as an option for my wedding dress. Can't say enough good things about Tiffany Rose! Thank you for thinking of us pregnant women!
Thomas Orosz, USA - September 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Excellent service as its very difficult to get maternity wear, especially occasion wear anywhere local to me.
Brigid Quigley, Ireland - September 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
My dress arrived very promptly, beautifully boxed and looking absolutely wonderful. The dress is lightweight floaty material and hangs elegantly. I wore smoothing underwear as I would with occasion dresses so it sat well. I received lots of compliments and felt really good as a breastfeeding mother rather than frumpy. Worth every penny and I'll wear it again for definite!!
Deborah Gurton, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Stunning dress - arrived in beautiful box and size 14 maternity was perfect for me (size 14). I'm just raging that I don't seem to have another occasion to wear it!! Although I'd say I will be able to get it taken in after I have my baby!
Linda Murray, Ireland - September 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
very happy with my dress that i wore as a bridesmaid. when i needed to contact customer service they were helpful and prompt.
Katherine Flynn, Ireland - September 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
Excellent service, quality of dress ordered excellent. Very happy shopper!
Melanie Reddy, Ireland - September 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
An excellent service from start to finish with helpful, friendly staff who helped me find the perfect wedding dress. An easy returns service with the opportunity to try the dress on at home when I couldn't make up my mind for the big day. A fast refund service too when the dresses were returned to Tiffany Rose. The Eliza short wedding dress in Ivory was absolutely perfect and received lots of admiring comments on the day. I felt like a beautiful bride even with a six month bump and the dress was very flattering, and soft against my skin. I can't recommend Tiffany Rose highly enough.
Tracy Morriss, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The ordering process and delivery was excellent. The dress itself was lovely, I was very pleased with it, but as I was wearing the dress for breastfeeding purposes rather than as a maternity dress, the sash would not stay in place. I ended up having to just tie the sash in a bow and pin it to the dress as it needed something. It would be much better if the sash was attached/built in to the dress.
Robyn Walters, United Kingdom - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
I bought this dress to wear as a bridesmaid in my brother's wedding. I was 7 months pregnant and so concerned about looking much larger than the other bridesmaids (which i was!), but it was incredibly elegant, grew with me and received many compliments! It arrived much sooner than expected. Thank you for making me look beautiful on such an important day, Tiffany Rose!
Siobhan Moran, USA - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Beautiful dress extremely flattering and comfortable for my pregnant figure. I needed the dress urgently for a friends' wedding and it came very quickly. I would definitely use this site again.
Tania McParland, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Amazing dress. Style will never go out of fashion - it can even be worn after pregnancy on special occasions - will still look great
Viktoriya Voytekh, Ireland - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
A first class service from Tiffany Rose. My dress arrived beautifully packaged and quickly and the quality is excellent. Thank you - I would definitely recommend them.
Philippa Simpkin, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Quick delivery. Well packed items. Really easy returns. Would recommend and use again.
Rachael Porter, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
A beautiful dress, perfect fit and great quality! Thank you :)
Agnieszka Morzyk, Luxembourg - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My dresses arrived quickly after ordering in a lovely box. Excellent quality - what I would expect for the money. I would like to see the range expanded into knitwear, more daywear too
Jenni Burst, United Kingdom - September 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Thank you for your wonderful service. The wedding went off well with fabulous weather. The dress was absolutely perfect for a summer occasion and our Daughter has a 'wedding dress' she can use afterwards. Many thanks Jan scanlan
Janet Scanlan, United Kingdom - September 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
I am in Love with the dress. I cannot believe how comfortable and elegant it can be all at the same time.
Pamela Dayao, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Service was excellent, with very quick delivery! The dress was absolutely stunning and I felt amazing wearing it!
Bonnie Rosheski, United Kingdom - September 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Fantastic range of dresses available for that special occassion. The dresses are true to size, arrive quickly and the beautiful box they arrive in are just the icing on the cake. I also happened to deal with 2 or 3 ladies online who were all fantastically helpful, professional and understanding. If I'm ever in need of another maternity dress this is where I'll be going.
Karen Davey, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Dress fits perfectly. Lovely material and will definitely make a purchase again.
Joan Maxam, USA - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress bought for a day at the palace as my husband was awarded an MBE, it looked perfect and fitted great over my bump. Was delivery quickly and packaged well - very impressed.
Lucy Wood, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Bought two dresses from Tiffany Rose in a month for two weddings (I was bridesmaid at both). Bought one in store and the second on-line. Service was excellent for both dresses and although not an exact match, both complemented the wedding colour themes well. Quality and fit both fantastic....shame I can't wear them again after the pregnancy!
Victoria Neatby-Smith, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Glacier)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Beautiful dress, it's my favorite. Thank you for making me feel so glamorous and pretty whilst pregnant. My husband loves it too.
Candice Reay, United Kingdom - September 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
I have never got so many compliments on a dress - and particularly a maternity dress ! I love the Hawaiian maxi dress and am just hoping that it will still fit when I am not pregnant ! The service was excellent and the dress arrived in a lovely box - it felt very special and as though Tiffany rose really cared about presentation and service. Thank you !
Sophie Hatcher, United Kingdom - September 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I love the dresses Tiffany Rose has to offer. At first I didn't like the way the dress fit and I was then going to return it. They were very helpful in this matter. I ended trying it on again and loved it the second and third time I tried it on!! So I didn't return it after all.
Jeanine Luevano, USA - September 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Very tentative and prompt!! The quality of the product is spot on as well! Would recommend to anyone!
Sarah Foster, USA - September 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
We ordered a dress and it shipped to holland verry fast. Also good quality! Thanks!
Erik Sikkel, Netherlands - September 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
very quick delivery :-) cant wait to wear this dress on my wedding day. fits me and baby excellent.
Nicola Stanley, United Kingdom - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Perfect dress. I am six months pregnant and bought size 1 which fit perfectly. i wore it at a family wedding and got lots of compliments. I normally wear UK 8-10 so I didn't have to go up a size. Delivery took two days which was faster than I expected. Great customer service. Thank you Tiffany Rose
Angela Semakula, United Kingdom - September 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Mocha)
Dress arrived in two days from England. Don't know how it came so fast was fantastic and the dress was comfortable to wear a great fit and exactly like the picture. I loved it
Gillian Ryan, Ireland - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I received my dress ahead of schedule and it was beautiful. Quality made and laid so nicely. I was 35 weeks pregnant for the wedding I went to and never felt more elegant. Only negative is that even though I am 5'8" the dress was a good three inches to long and I had to get it hemmed. Not too big of a deal!
Lea Bly, USA - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Mink)
I wore this to my baby shower and I got so many compliments. I would recommend going a lot smaller than you think you need. Very flattering and beautiful dress!
Jennifer Schiarizzi, USA - September 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
You were extremely fast in shipping and delivery and I really, really love the dress. Best regards Barbara Gustin
Barbara Gustin, Slovenia - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
One dress was perfect for me. The other I had to return as did not suit me. Excellent quality, lovely presentation. The only negative feedback that I'd like to pass on is that I paid £10 for the next day delivery as had to attend a wedding very soon after giving birth. Unfortunately the delivery driver tried to deliver to the wrong house, so I had to drive to the distribution centre to collect the next day- not ideal...,
Rebecca Mitchell, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The dress arrived so quickly and was beautifully packaged. I had a baby six weeks before my sister's wedding - this dress made me feel comfortable and elegant.
Sarah Dyde, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
The dress arrived quickly and came beautifully packaged. The dress was for a wedding and many people commented on how lovely I looked. It was a very flattering shape and I was able to be very discreet when nursing my 8 week old baby. Overall, a very positive experience.
Ruth Westwood, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Beautiful quality, really comfortable and very flattering on an 8 month bump!
SAMANTHA APPLETON, United Kingdom - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Outstanding service, really pleased
Leticia Vega, United Kingdom - September 2014
Oria Wedding Coat (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, great fit. Only minus - quality of the lace.
Petra Jele?ková, Czech Republic - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great dress, very comfy, I received loads of compliments. Timely delivery and lovely presentation box on arrival. Would buy again.
Jackie Sheahan, Ireland - September 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
I was very happy with the service I received from Tiffany Rose. I ordered one size and colour of dress which once I had tried on I decided wasn't quite right so I sent it back and ordered the size down in a different colour. The return process and refund was quick and easy and the new dress arrived promptly. The dress itself was lovely, comfy soft and stretchy fabric and a good fit. I was not sure what size to order as pre pregnancy I'm usually a size 10 to 12 depending on the shop and style of dress (hips!). However the size 10 was perfect so I would recommend people size down rather than up.
Lucy Crowley, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Service impeccable, have purchased for my daughter's wedding in May 15 ! Not pregnant and I'm still fairly slim'ish ! Dress was exactly what I was looking for and the cut flatters my figure as I have full bust slim waist . Very good quality lace, just got to find the right hat !
Helen Salvage, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Item arrived fast, was really good quality, would defo use again!
Nicola Howson, United Kingdom - September 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
Excellent delivery, my dress arrived very promptly was of superb quality. I had several compliments at the wedding I was attending and have since ordered another dress which I was also extremely pleased with. Really excellent customer service.
Elinor Lewis, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Found them extremely pleasant to deal with. Delivery was prompt. I had to exchange for different sizes and there was absolutely no issues with this the return was very smooth and refund received without quibble. The products are very comfortable and worth paying for.
Desiree Bardini, Ireland - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Quick, easy and efficient service.
BEV WARD, United Kingdom - September 2014
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Satin Belt (Midnight Blue)
Diamante Sash Silver
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Pewter)
Great service - I ordered three possible dresses for my wedding. One was perfect and the other two went back - with a refund being promptly issued. Would recommend Tiffany Rose to anybody looking for a really lovely dress...
Helen Wootton, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress was beautiful, and the service was excellent, I got the dress in 2 days delivered to Poland, all my questions were always answered immediately and the dress was super comfortable
Agnieszka Pstragowska, Poland - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Liberty Wedding Gown was my perfect dress for this important occasion with this bump so big...i was 7 months pregnant when I got married and the dress was so comfortable and so magnificent at the same time!!! I felt beautiful and comfy at the same time!!! The material is high quality and the size guidelines is very accurate. In addition the staff are very kind and helpful!!! Don't hesitate to buy your beautiful dress here!!!
Eliana, Ireland - September 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Great fitting dress - covers the lumpy and bumpy bits whilst still feeling glamorous
Tania Bonham, Australia - September 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
the service was excellent. dress arrived on time despite the problems i usually have with couriers since i live in an area outside athens-greece. material and dress was exactly as it looks on the internet - excellent quality and it fits excellent! i wish they had non maternity clothes as well. Keep up the good work!
Kalliopi, Greece - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
This dress is stunning! It fits perfectly and is comfortable to wear. Communication regarding delivery was 100%. Would highly recommend Tiffany Rose website and in particular this dress! Brilliant service. We have a very happy bridal party! Thank you :)
Ann, United Kingdom - September 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great fit! Great dress! I't makes my day! I have had many compliments on the dress. (Ellie Gown Long)
Kim Haverkort, Netherlands - August 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Perfect. I emailed your company with my measurements and asked what size I should get for my wedding dress. The advice I received was perfect. I received my dress on the 3rd business day after ordering which i thought was amazing! It was sooo comfy and absolutely stunning. No alterations required. I got married in this dress and it was just perfect. Received many compliments about the dress too. Thank you very very much.
Megan Hunter, Australia - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
J ai réceptionné la robe longue eden couleur arabian night, elle est magnifique ! Entièrement satisfaite du service après vente et du service de livraison après un échange. Je recommande.
Elodie, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I just received my Olivia Gown wedding dress. It is just perfect! It was my pleasure to cooperate with the Tiffany Rose company! They are real professionals! Thank you very much fir mking my wedding day perfect! Daniela Karra, Athens, Greece
Daniela, United Kingdom - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
What I like about Tiffany Rose is that its clothes are made in Britain. The quality is exceptional, too - as demonstrated by my latest purchase, which is exquisite. I can't wait to wear it!
Alexandra Coxon, United Kingdom - August 2014
Lauren Maternity Dress (Raspberry Spice)
Great service. Quick delivery. Was really pleased with the whole experience.
Melanie McNaught, Australia - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I wore the Amelia long dress on my wedding day, I was 7 months pregnant. I would recommend it to any blossoming bride, it was so comfortable and really flattering on the bump! Thank you Tiffany Rose xx
Michelle Payne, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
J'ai adoré la robe. Reçue parfaitement emballée, elle correspond à mes attentes.
Marion, France - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Une robe magnifique et de très bonne facture! J'habite en France et la livraison à mis moins de temps que lorsque je commande en France! Un site que je conseille à toutes les femmes enceintes!
Sidonie, France - August 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
My daughter needed a dress to wear to a wedding. She was 8 months pregnant and could not find a dress that was , long, comfortable and appropriate fir a black tie event. The dress we found was perfect, arrived quickly and was well made! Thank you!! Mary from Aylanta Ga.
Mary Rogers, USA - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Perfekt fit. Quick delivery. Good service.
Louise Hansen, Denmark - August 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Thank you so much for your wonderful service Tiffany Rose! My wedding was last saturday and I loved every second of it also because of the beautiful dress, I felt so happy in it! It contributed so much to the wedding feeling:) I have already recommend you to my pregnant friends:) Thanks again!
Daniëlle, Netherlands - August 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Fantastic service, very beautiful dresses, perfect for pregnant women! You save my wedding - I've found your website one week before wedding, I ordered 3 dresses and got them on the next morning. All three looked even better than on the picture. I will recommend your website to all my pregnant friends! Thank you!
Maria Lebed, Germany - August 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Wonderful and beautiful dress! I put it on and did not want to take it off. Though I had to, because it was intended for my sister. She loved it too! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Saida Sharapova, USA - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I wanted something special to wear for my sister's wedding. My items were delivered very promptly and I was extremely happy with the quality and the likeness to the images on the website. The dresses and the accompanying sashes are both beautiful and I believe I will wear them again - pregnant or not. On the day I received so many comments asking where I had got my dress from - most assuming it was the same v expensive designer as the bride's dress! Overall I am very happy with my order and would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone looking for maternity wear for a special occasion.
Annalisa Spencer, United Kingdom - August 2014
I was very excited at how quickly the dress arrived (within a few days), even coming from over seas! The dress fit and looked exactly how I expected. I am very happy with this purchase!
Megan Loiacano, USA - August 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Very happy with the service and the dress. Wore it to my brothers wedding and got lots of compliments!
Linda Monaghan, Ireland - August 2014
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Beautiful dress, exceptional customer service.
Katherine Brownstein, Austria - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
This dress is very gorgeous and comfortable. I am very impressed with the fast delivery and beautiful packaging. I have two upcoming weddings to attend in the next month and am excited to have a beautiful dress to wear. True to size.
Meghan, United Kingdom - August 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
I ordered a wedding dress from Tiffany Rose 5 weeks before my wedding after having a really bad experience with another online company (ca-dresses.com). The delivery was extremely fast (2 1/2 days)-even though I live 12 000 km away from the U.K. ! I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the cut. I had tons of compliments on my dress at my wedding, and I'm delighted by my experience at Tiffany Rose.
Annie Parent, Canada - August 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next

4.84 Average

2778 Reviews

Audrey Wilson

Excellent service dress is beautiful my daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby . The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch

Posted 2 hours ago

Gemma Moore

I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.

Posted 13 hours ago

Lotte Nieuwenhuis

Dresses are just like the pictures!

Posted 1 day ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...