Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
End of Season Sale - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next
I am very pleased with the dress that I bought, and also with customer service
Linn Erga, Norway - November 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
I thought the service was brilliant - my order arrived very quickly and I returned one item and was notified that you had received this and refunded me very promptly. Also very happy with the dress I bought. Thanks
Rebecca Inkster, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Good service, fast delivery & quality product. Thank you!
Jacqueline Harris, Australia - November 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Service was quick and prompt. The quality of clothing you sell is very good hard to find anywhere else. My wife loves the dress it fits perfectly. If we have the opportunity we will buy again.
Christopher Goertzen, Canada - November 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
Quick service and beautiful dress
Sinead Herron, United Kingdom - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I am so delighted with my dress. Not only was it beautiful on and made me feel ultra glam at the wedding I was attending but the material was so soft and comfortable. I love it!!! I have another wedding coming up and can't wait to wear it again!
Roisin Gibbons, Ireland - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I can't praise Tiffany Rose enough, they made my purchase so easy and I was given such good advice from your very pleasant staff who put me at ease straight away. Hopefully my Daughter will have a brilliant wedding day and look absolutely beautiful in her Tiffany Rose dress. Thank you so much. Gill Bennet
Gillian Bennett, Ireland - November 2014
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Loved it from the minute i saw it wore when i was 36 wks pregnant ,now proud mum to india-rose
Amanda White, United Kingdom - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Excellent service, great quality for a very reasonable price and it fits perfectly without looking too 'maternity'. The dress looks exquisite and expensive in the pictures. Many thanks. Elena
Elena Cotorcea, United Kingdom - November 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Getting married with a bump is a bit more tricky when it comes to finding a dress. When this gorgeous package arrived with a perfect lace three quarter length dress and cute ribbon I was so relieved!! The perfect dress for our important day and it was easy to wear, flattering and had lots of give for my expanding waistline. Delighted!! Thank You
Sophie Jardin, France - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered my wedding dress the 23rd of septemper and by the 26th of september I recieved my dress! So quick and easy. I was very surprised about the quick delivery, because I live in Denmark. Also the dress fitted perfectly, and was all that I had imagined. I will definetely recommend anyone to by their dress from Tiffany Rose.
Emilie Marqvorsen, Denmark - November 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress we ordered was absolutely beautiful , fitted like a dream, simple, elegant, so pleased with it. My daughter put it on and instantly knew this was the one for her, the wedding is in 3 weeks and she cannot wait to wear it on her day . Thank you , you made a difficult task to find a dress extremely easy
Lindsey Hill, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, perfect fit. I was 3 months along with a little belly so I wanted a comfy dress. Perfect!
Lisa Speirs, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Amazing. I ordered my pre pregnancy size as advised, however I hadn't planned on growing quite so much. The exchange process was really easy and got the replacement within a week or so of sending the original one back. The dress its self is amazing quality and fitted beautifully. I honestly didn't expect to feel so great on my wedding day - being 7 months pregnant. The only down side to the dress was that its was a little bit see through around the knicker area which despite my best efforts (seamless knickers!) was still a bit visible. I got married abroad (Cyprus) and found this material to be very breathable too which helped as your wedding day is a long day with lots of rushing around greeting people ect. I had originally contemplated getting one on eBay, which I'm glad I never. Although the price is attractive I believe the quality & service supplied by these companies cannot possibly match that of Tiffany Rose!
Miss Hodges, United Kingdom - November 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Excellent service from Tiffany Rose, answered all my questions quickly via email and telephone and helped me find this perfect dress. It arrived within 2 days of ordering. The dress got me through several weddings from 3 months up to 8 months and can still be worn post pregnancy. Stunning dress and my normal size fitted perfectly.
Becky Eldred, United Kingdom - October 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Thank you so much for getting me through my pregnancy in style! I wore your Eden gown (Arabian Nights) for two black tie functions (32 and 36 weeks), your Hawaiin Breeze Maxi for my babyshower as well as lots of other events (still wearing at 38 weeks), and finally the Allesandra gown (ivory with art deco sash) for my wedding (31 weeks). Each dress made me feel beautiful, and even better they were all very comfortable. Your service was absolutely fantastic and I was so impressed with the speed of delivery. All the dresses were excellent quality and packaged beautifully. Can not recommend you enough! I'm just sad you don't do regular dresses!
Cassandra, Australia - October 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
I ordered this dress for my sister on Friday and sent them to Slovakia. She's already received them on Monday. Great service, beautiful dress. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Svetlana, United Kingdom - October 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I was really pleased with the lovely Alexa dress, in Lipstick Rouge, which is a very bold and colourful design in a very nice and comfortable material. A great range of beautiful dresses, and delivered very quickly on the next day after ordering. First class service and customer support. Highly Recommended!
Martyn, United Kingdom - October 2014
Alexa Maternity Dress Lipstick Rouge
Excellent service and a high quality product. Would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose.
Teresa Roddis, United Kingdom - October 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Very beautiful dress, good quality. Fast delivery.
Cécile DIGEAUX, France - October 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Amazing gowns! Already bought 2 of them, for several weddings this year. They fit perfectly! Thank you for letting the pregnant ones feel beautiful !
Shirley Degezelle, Belgium - October 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
To Whom It May Concern, Thank you so much for the beautiful dress I ordered recently for my wedding. It was the Eden Long Gown - Ivory Dream, I got married last week being 34 weeks pregnant & still felt like a beautiful bride, my husband loved it as well. This was my first experience of buying any clothing for myself online so I was nervous but hopeful, & it all worked out perfect. I ordered my pre-pregnancy size which is usually a 10 in Australian sizes so I ordered a 10-12 just to be safe. I did get it slightly altered eg the top shoulder section was taken in so it fitted perfectly & the hem was taken up a few inches. I will definitely be recommending your company to everyone I know. Regards, Eleissa (from Australia)
Eleissa Chapman, Australia - October 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I bought my wedding dress online worried it wouldn't fit or look as good as it does online I received it in two days! It fits my forever changing figure beautifully and I have never been happier! It's gorgeous! I can't wait for my wedding day! It's super comfy too and will easily be able to wear it all day I won't want to take it off it's stunning! I couldn't recommend tiffany rose more!
Nicola Spraggon, United Kingdom - October 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
First of all I want to say that the collection of Tiffany Rose is the best!! Beautiful dresses!!! But most of all I am very happy en satisfied with the service, personal attention and advice that I received from Tiffany Rose. It was the best! The dress I wanted, wasn't available anymore in my size, so the people of Tiffany Rose did everything to match another size with my measurements and adviced me to take one size bigger en measured out for me what I could let my tailor do to create the perfect fit for the dress for me. They send it to me with an express delivery (I had little time before a wedding) and I received the dress the next day! Therefor I had plenty of time to let my tailor remake the dress in time for the wedding. The attention, the advice and service were the best!
Ellen Van der Perk-Dijkgraaf, Netherlands - October 2014
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Short)
First I want to say thank you for the beautiful dress I could wear on my wedding day last saturday, it was beautiful! (I was wearing the Eliza Gown Long (Ivory)) I loved it, and it contributed so very very much to the wedding feeling!:) My husband:) loved it very much too he said.
Daniëlle, Netherlands - October 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Bonjour, J ai réceptionné la robe eden longue couleur arabian night, elle est MAGNIFIQUE !!! Merci pour votre réactivité et votre professionnalisme. Bien cordialement, Elodie Mariette
Elodie, France - October 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
The order just arrived and the dress looks lovely! I want to thank all of you for your wonderful service.
Kalliopi, United Kingdom - October 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
I wore my navy Eden dress last night to a charity ball - it was fantastic. I have been telling all my pregnant and to-be pregnant friends about your site as I have been so impressed with it!!
Cassandra, Australia - October 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Tiffany Rose offers great customer service and I will definitely keep recommending your site.
Olufunmilayo, United Kingdom - October 2014
Lara Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Perfect for a wedding. I was sceptical about fit given the advice to buy pre-pregnancy size despite the difference between say 20 weeks and 36 weeks pregnant. But i was pleasantly surprised. Dress was very comfortable and stylish and got lots of compliments.
Carol O'Gorman, United Kingdom - October 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
I could not be more pleased with the quality of their maternity dresses and the quality of professionalism within this Company! My needs were very specific for a very important event. Tiffany Rose met every one of my needs! The level of customer service within this Company is impeccable! Stylist, Karri Odenbach
Emma Stenson, Sweden - September 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Aurora Maternity Gown Long Black
I bought my wedding dress from this site and absolutely loved it! The fit was absolutely perfect and beautifully made. I have recommended this site to all my pregnant friends :)
Sarah Sullivan, Australia - September 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Very pleased with the service thanks. One dress didn't fit well and unfortunately postage and packaging for returns aren't reimbursed. But apart from that, all good and I managed to get a very suitable replacement quickly.
Nadine Milne, United Kingdom - September 2014
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Midnight Blue)
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I bought a dress online - after talking to a member of staff to confirm dress sizes. The dress I bought was for my brothers wedding so as you can imagine I wanted to look my best. I got so many compliments on the day - I was made up. The Mink colour is a little hard to accessorise but went with standard black bits. Ive already had chance to wear it again at another function which was 8 weeks later - and Bump had really grown - the dress still fitted lovely - Hope it still holds for a christening later this year. Flattering material and a neck line that means you can wear the most comfortable maternity bra you have :) Over all REALLY REALLY happy :)
Gemma Nicholas, United Kingdom - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Mink)
Smooth Ribbon Sash Gold Dust
I got this dress for a wedding and I am very wary about ordering dresses online but this dress is exquisite. The material is so lush and thick and such good quality,it is super flattering and gives you curves in all the right places. I am recommending this website to all my pregnant friends and I will order from it again in the future, 5 stars for sure.
Molly cosgrove, Ireland - September 2014
Gwen Maternity Dress (Bluebell)
Very friendly contact, fast delivering, very nice and good quality, everything perfect and made my special wedding day perfect!!!
Anne Hamann, Denmark - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Clementine
I had difficulty with the delivery of this item because of Royal Mail. Tiffany Rose were really quick at addressing this, using a separate delivery firm to get a replacement to me within 1 day. The dress itself was perfect and as described (already worn to a wedding), and the communications etc. received from Tiffany Rose were refreshingly quick and got the required result.
Anna DeCourcy, Denmark - September 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
excellent customer service, next day delivery and fabulous quality product. very comfortable too. highly recommend.
Emer Cunningham, Ireland - September 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Black
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
The dress I ordered was absolutely beautiful. The material quality was extremely nice and soft with a light stretch. I ordered according to the chart and the size was perfect! I live in the USA and the dress arrived in 3 days! I would definitely recommend this company!
Ronald Heywood, USA - September 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
excellent dresses, excellent fast service, Feeling special!
Janine Van Nes, Netherlands - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
The dress was perfect and your sevice has been great. I feelt so comfy and beautiful in the dress, so perfect for a pregnant woman :) Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! :)
Per Dahlgren, Sweden - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I loved my wedding dress and actually I loved it so much I bought another dress for travelling home to see my family. The service was wonderful and quick. The dress is beautiful and I got almost everyone at the hotel looking at me with a smile :) Never knew being a pregnant bride could be so bright and happy. You made my wedding so memorable. Thank you.
Xuejie Ding, Sweden - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very good and quick service. I´ve worn the dress on the occasion of a wedding in Italy. It felt comfortably. I was very pleased with it.
Petra Vermeulen, Netherlands - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Bought the beautiful Eden long dresses for my bridesmaids as one of them is heavily pregnant and although the other is not, this dress has a straight empire line under bust seam with a dropped hem to cater for growing bumps so could be easily altered by my seamstress to non maternity wear. No other company I looked at could meet my needs for my very different shaped bridesmaids and still have both ladies looking and feeling equally beautiful and comfortable. Tiffany Rose staff were enormously helpful and I owe them a huge thank you for making such a fabulous dress in the first place and secondly for providing excellent customer service in patiently answering my many questions!!
Louise Corcoran, Netherlands - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I loved dealing with the team at Tiffany Rose! They tailored their service to me and were very attentive to detail. As my card had a limit per transaction I needed to make three separate transactions to buy the products I wanted. The girls noticed, sent me and email and asked if I would like all of my purchases put together and sent as one! I've never had such attentive service before. I was shocked, amazed and very happy! I can't wait to wear my wedding dress in 3 weeks time :D Keep up the good work!
Amber-Jean Zischke, Australia - September 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Crystal Sash Confetti Pink
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I wore my dress to a wedding and received so many compliments all day! It was so comfortable to wear. Thank you Tiffany Rose for making be feel gorgeous.
Alicia Sahagun, USA - September 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
beautiful elegant dress. went out of my comfort zone and ordered the vintage rose which turned out great! Thanks to the customer service ladies who communicated very well with me to help me find the best size to order!
Rana Taji, USA - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
Tiffany Rose are amazing! The dress I ordered was great quality and it fit well, and arrived to me in Australia in a very short time. Highly recommended.
Alisha Steward, Australia - September 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Smooth Satin Sash Black
I have loved everything about Tiffany Rose, the whole experience has been so easy. Other companies can learn a lot from you! I loved the dresses that I have ordered, even when I had to return one the whole process was hassle free. The dresses are all lovely and I'm planning another order so I'll be totally glamorous for my whole pregnancy!
Claire Herdman, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Sienna Maternity Dress (Spice)
I simply loved my dress and bolero!! All my friends and family never thougt this could happen, and thought I was very brave to order online. I ordered the size I was before the pregnancy and everything fitted in the 8th month of my pregnancy! Thank you, tiffany rose, for making my day beautifull! Marijke, Belgium
Marijke Spruyt, Belgium - September 2014
Silk Satin Wedding Bolero (Ivory)
I loved my Tiffany rose wedding gown! The customer service far exceeded my expectations in terms of gown exchange and quick response.
Angela Bliss, USA - September 2014
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered the same dress in two sizes and Tiffany Rose made the returns process very easy and quickly provided a refund for the size I returned. The dress was lovely, so well made and the fabric was lovely. It was comfortable and the fit was perfect. Dress still looked great post-baby.
Rachael Butlin, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
I was the groom and behalf my wife was wearing in a beautiful Ellie Gown by Tiffany Rose. She looked stunning and received loads of compliments by me and from all our guests. The quality was perfect en it fitted like if it was made specially for her. My compliments.
Ruud Hovestad, Netherlands - September 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Thank you so much for your extraordinary service. The dress is amazing. The inner material is soft and the lace is strechy and also very soft. It fits so nicely and falls down the body (I was 8 months when I wore it for my wedding) The white color is between milk and off-white, not ivory, like most of the dresses named off-white in the market. I ordered it standard delivery to my sister who lives in UK, and it arrived the second working day. The sizing is perfect. Don't worry about buying without trying on - choose you pre-pregnancy size and it will fit fine. I was 8 months at my wedding and looked like a princess (it's a pity you can't post photos here). Then we had a photosession like a love story, and I sat down on a grass, walked on the closed railways, ran down the field - and there are no stains or anything. It is just perfect. There is nothing like that for this price in my country. The only thing I regret is that i don't have any more time left to order other dresses from your site - there are new collections now that look so good! Thank you!
Maria , Russia - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My wife loves the dress and she got a lot of compliments, people could not believe it was ordered online. Great service, fast and efficient.
Mark Boyle, United Kingdom - September 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
We bought a maternity wedding dress for my daughter's wedding and it was so beautiful, comfortable and perfect in every way! The shipment was quick to the U.S. and the dress actually looked prettier on than in the picture, which is saying a lot! Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for a top-notch service and product.
Linda Swift, USA - September 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
Beautiful product - a great alternative to the traditional wedding dress for someone who's pregnant. My only issue was the length of the product as I'm really short and would have appreciated the option of different lengths.
Anna Cajzner, Australia - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
It was awsome and perfect fit .
HUSAIN ALHABIB, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
Um auch in anderen Umständen gut und schick auszusehen ist Tiffany Rose die Top Adressen.
Veronika Eichinger, Germany - September 2014
Prairie Daisy Silk Maternity Gown
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I bought last July one wedding dress at Tiffany Rose. I am really happy with their customer service and the dress itself. Tiffany rose answered very quickly my questions and the dress was delivered within just a couple of days to my flat in Germany. The dress is beautiful, though a little bit too long for me - I had to shorten it a bit, but that was not a big issue -. It was the perfect dress for my pregnant belly, light, comfortable and very elegant - and easy to transport in my suitcase! Altogether I am very happy with Tiffany Rose.
Muriel Wettstein, Germany - September 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Service was prompt and professional. The dress is a beautiful dark blue and very flattering, I felt very special wearing it.
Sarah White, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I loved my wedding dress. Dress I bought was quite stretchy, so I wasn't worried, that my bump would not fit in the dress. I also loved the fact, that I didn't have to go to shops to look for one. Very good service. I Would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone who is not interested in spending months to try to find a perfect dress. My kind of was anyway, but without wasting my precious time! thank you
Ewa Plesowicz, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Fantastic personal service, sensitive to the issue of dressing the growing bump, could not recommend enough.
Daisy Bircham, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I bought the Eden Gown Short (Ivory Dream) dress at less then 5 months pregnant, and wore it 6 months and a week pregnant. It still fitted perfectly. I felt like a princess - despite the bulgeoning stomach! Thank you very much, Tiffany Rose, you made my special day even more special!
Zita Borotai, Netherlands - September 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I love the Tiffany Rose dress I ordered for a charity ball. The ordering service was quick and easy and the package arrived as estimated within a day or two. I love the fit of the dress and it will also be suitable post-pregnancy which is useful, just looking for an excuse to buy another one!
Amanda Laverick, United Kingdom - September 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Excellent customer service, step by step delivery details extremely helpful, product packed carefully, and the quality of the purchase as good as had been advertised. Very satisfied with all aspects given and delivered. Thank you
June Straw, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I would like to thank tiffany rose very much for the wonderfull dress ! I already had 2 dresses (eden gown ) and I ordered now the eliza short dress , and they all fit wonderfully , they make you feel special and beautiful and confident wearing them , and when you're pregnant that is not easy to find :-) the delivery service is just amazing , so quick ! and the dress came carefully wrapped , and in a very sturdy box . nothing but compliments , they are very helpfull , friendly , and have wonderfull dresses !!
Lies Deprez, Belgium - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
I bought two dresses, they are both beautiful, well made and fit nicely. My only critism is that with few physical branches to try clothes on there should be a more flexible returns policy - it cost me nearly £60 total on returns postage until i was satisfied with the product. Bearing in mind the cost of the dressses it seems a harsh expense.
Phoebe Franklin, Belgium - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Wore the dress to a black tie wedding, it was so comfortable and I got lots of comments about how gorgeous the dress was. I highly recommend this dress to anyone.
Amy Okulicz, Australia - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I live in Holland and ordered the Eliza Short dress for a wedding. I was positively surprised by the speed of delivery. I had to return the original item and buy a size bigger (have been very optimistic about my size, it was a little bit tight around the shoulders, but around the belly fitted good…) and that also returned very fast, faster than "estimated delivery". The fabric of the dress is fantastic, the lace as beautiful as I could have imagined and the fitting very comfortable! Since the under layer has a hint of elastic in it, it fits very smoothly around the body. Next time I'm pregnant and need something beautiful to wear, I will for sure choose something from the Tiffany Rose line. Kind regards, Mariska (The Netherlands).
Mariska Van Roosendaal, Netherlands - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Very quick help and delivery, fantastic dress!
Elisabeth Rönnblom, Sweden - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I ordered my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose and was happily surprised by how fast it was delivered to Sweden. The dress was all it promised to be and if I got pregnant again I would definitely consider ordering dresses again.
Emma Tordenlid, Sweden - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Easy, very large number of dresses to choose from (maternity), high quality, and absolutely beautiful! Received dress in only 5 shipping days.
Sandra Yovino, USA - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Fantastic and helpful customer service - unbelievably quick international delivery - beautiful product - really impressed!
SOPHIE EDIN, Australia - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress I purchased fit like a glove. For the first time in my pregnancy I feel 'normal' in my glamorous self wearing a lovely dress. Thankyou for your very prompt delivery, responses to my emails & the gorgeous packaging it all arrived in.
Courtney Purtell, Australia - September 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I was thrilled with the quality of the garments I ordered and surprised they arrived so soon, just four days after ordering and all the way to Australia! I had been looking for some time for quality maternity wear and am so pleased to have found your Company.
LIANA-SUE KIEL, Australia - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I loved the dress. The color was great and the fit was perfect and comfortable.
Alana Mikhalevsky, USA - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Prompt delivery, beautifully packaged. The dress was made from soft material which draped beautifully and flatteringly, and I felt glamorous wearing it. The design is clever in that it is simple yet chic. Thanks! Definitely worth it, next time I need a beautiful occasion dress I'll know where I can find one.
Tanith Hamm, United Kingdom - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I am very happy to have found this brand - I bought a wunderfull long evening gown, to wear it on stage (I am a classical musician) during my pregnancy. One feels great in the the wunderful shape and the material is very flattering. I will certainly wear this dress often in future, also after my pregnancy. Thank you very much!
A. M. Spaans, Germany - September 2014
Liberty Maternity Gown (Blackberry)
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Delighted with dress quality, fit, style, packaging and service!
Meralyn Walker, United Kingdom - September 2014
Primrose Shift Maternity Dress
Beautiful high quality dresses, received quickly and packaged nicely. The Rosa dress in Mocha made me feel confident at a recent wedding despite being heavily pregnant!
Niamh Reynolds, Ireland - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Fantastic quality dress, well packaged and delivered quickly.
Sarah Pellant, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
So pleased with my dress, it was absolutley lovely! I ordered the Amelia long dress and it was perfect! Delivered five days after I placed the order, and I live in Sweden so that's really fast! Great customer service, got help with size and leght by email. Thank you!!
Emma Malmqvist, Sweden - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I am amazed at the customer service at Tiffany Rose. I was very nervous ordering a maternity wedding dress online, especially from another country (I'm in the U.S.). Since my pre-pregnancy size was on the border of their charts and since I wasn't sure how much bigger I was going to get before my wedding, I emailed them with my measurements to get their professional feedback about what size to get. Despite my skepticism, I took their advice and ordered a size smaller than I would have on my own. They were right. It fits great with plenty of room for my belly and also boobs to expand before the wedding. My wedding is still a few weeks away, but I'm now completely confident that all my bits and pieces will be properly dressed:) I ordered it on a Wednesday night and it arrived Friday. Although I didn't need it, I was relieved to see that the return policy makes it very easy. It seems that if I needed to return the dress, they would have only charged me $10 to do so.
Tasha Morris, USA - September 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress is absolutely beautiful and excellent quality. It comes in a lovely box too. Really couldn't be better!
Sally Renner, United Kingdom - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I absolutely loved this dress. I wore it to a friends wedding all day, it was do comfy and looked amazing. I was tempted to go with a cheaper alternative but am so glad I didn't. The detailing, fit and overall finish of this dress is amazing and worth every penny. Thank You Tiffany Rose x
Andrea Foye, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I bought a Tiffany Rose wedding dress for my daughter as she was 7 months pregnant when getting married. On the day everyone said how amazing she looked and how beautiful the dress was. Therefore I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose.
Diane Cooksley, United Kingdom - September 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Pearl Beaded Sash
The dress was amazing!! Beautiful and comfortable!!
Cecilia Rönnbäck, Denmark - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Fast and good service. Beautiful dress.
Laetitia Mulder, Netherlands - September 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Scarlet)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
During both of my pregnancies I have bought dresses for special events from Tiffany Rose and each one has delivered. My orders always arrive promptly and beautifully wrapped and the dresses were gorgeous. I rarely feel very pretty when I'm pregnant and so big and heavy but a Tiffany Rose dress means a guaranteed "pretty day". I've passed them on to my sister and friends now and they still look fab.
Ayesha James, United Kingdom - September 2014
Lara Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
The dress was exactly what we expected. Very friendly help also by e-mail.
Nick Driesen, Belgium - September 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Excellent service. Dress arrived within 3 days beautifully presented. Dress fit really well and is well made. Thanks
Grainne Kelly, Ireland - September 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Chocolate)
A truly beautiful dress. Looking forward to wearing it on my big day. The design has made me feel wonderful.
Kendra Mclaren, United Kingdom - September 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Excellent service and without a doubt has my recommendation, I can not fault from ordering to delivery. British made and proud from start to finish.
Sue Lowe, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Less than 48 hours after I ordered my wedding dress, it showed up at my door! I live in the US, and for it to take such a short amount of time to come from the UK, when most US companies take 48+ hours to ship stuff nationally, was really an amazing surprise! The dress itself fit perfectly - didn't even have to tailor it. And now we have a great wedding album where I get to relive how beautiful I felt in that wedding dress, despite feeling 7 months pregnant. I'm definitely a lace kinda gal, so it was awesome to have that as an option for my wedding dress. Can't say enough good things about Tiffany Rose! Thank you for thinking of us pregnant women!
Thomas Orosz, USA - September 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Excellent service as its very difficult to get maternity wear, especially occasion wear anywhere local to me.
Brigid Quigley, Ireland - September 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
My dress arrived very promptly, beautifully boxed and looking absolutely wonderful. The dress is lightweight floaty material and hangs elegantly. I wore smoothing underwear as I would with occasion dresses so it sat well. I received lots of compliments and felt really good as a breastfeeding mother rather than frumpy. Worth every penny and I'll wear it again for definite!!
Deborah Gurton, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Stunning dress - arrived in beautiful box and size 14 maternity was perfect for me (size 14). I'm just raging that I don't seem to have another occasion to wear it!! Although I'd say I will be able to get it taken in after I have my baby!
Linda Murray, Ireland - September 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
very happy with my dress that i wore as a bridesmaid. when i needed to contact customer service they were helpful and prompt.
Katherine Flynn, Ireland - September 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
Excellent service, quality of dress ordered excellent. Very happy shopper!
Melanie Reddy, Ireland - September 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next

4.84 Average

2842 Reviews

Maryse Roberts

Fast delevery and fitted well

Posted 2 days ago

Mikaela Andersson

Fantastic dress, i will be so happy on my weddingday with my big babybelly and i love the service!

Posted 2 days ago

TOMAS Å NEPETA

Fantastic quality I was very worry to book or not but all was perfect.

Posted 4 days ago

Koralie Viot

ma robe de mariée était très belle, pas déçue du tout de l'avoir commandé, j'ai eu des beaux compliments de tous les invités

Posted 4 days ago

Enzo Bassi

Very nice models, realistic sizes, top client service!!

Posted 1 week ago

Andre Boom

My dress fits perfectly. it is wonderful. I love it

Posted 1 week ago

Cason Maccubbin

The whole order/return process went so smoothly. I ordered a size too small and had to return and replace with the next size up. The process was painless. I have received so many complements on the dress. I am actually not pregnant, I am a post-menopausal woman with a very thick waist. The dress was so comfortable and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Alina Gu

The delivery time was so quick!!!! I bought a maternity dress for my wedding from them to mail to Australia, and I got my beautiful dress only in one week. And I have to change the size coz it's too small, and I was so worry if they can mail back on time for the wedding. But the amazing thing was they exchanged the size in 1 and half weeks. They respond so quick and the service is awesome!!!!

Posted 1 week ago

SINEAD GORMLEY

Amazing customer service. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Posted 1 week ago

Sarah Deboys

The dress that I ordered came very quickly, and is really pretty! It's not quite what I had expected, as the photos online made it look like the top was a satin finish, and in fact it's a paler jersey, but it is a really lovely shape and makes me feel great wearing it. This will sound picky, but I find it difficult to know how to hang it up! It doesn't have ribbons to loop over a hanger, so it has to hang from the shoulders, and I worry that over time it will stretch out of shape. I tend to hang it over the trouser bar on the hanger instead. Just a detail, as I say. Other than that I'd say it's a really beautiful design, and a flattering length and shape, all things considered!

Posted 1 week ago

Thalia Skeath

Beautiful dress. Excellent customer service - best I've experienced in years.

Posted 1 week ago

Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia

Por la rapidez en la entrega y lo precioso que es.

Posted 1 week ago

Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia

Lo trajeron muy rápido y llegó todo perfecto,me encantó.Volveré a comprar más adelante

Posted 1 week ago

Daniella Timar

Perfect dress, great quality I'm very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to wear it in 2 weeks

Posted 2 weeks ago

Liz Tan

I would just like to commend Samantha and the Tiffany Rose team for their efficiency; email responses are always prompt, and I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with my shopping experience from ordering, to delivery speed, and returns! My entire experience was flawless and I am very impressed with the quality of the products as well. Would most definitely shop more with Tiffany Rose in the future, and recommend to all friends!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Agnieszka Schirm

Quick delivery, great quality, beautiful dresses.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Haley Haynes

As my belly grows the dress stretches with me. I love the fitting, feeling, & look of the dress completely!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Nadine Tempel

Super Service, super Qualität 😊 Kurzum ein wunderschönes Kleid 😃 Tiffany Rose kann man nur weiterempfehlen 👍🏼

Posted 2 weeks ago

Angela Morgan

It was for my sisters wedding. It made me feel special in it. It looked amazing very happy

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carol Hough

I am still in awe at how well ordering from Tiffany Rose worked! After searching high and low for a maternity dress, we happened to find the one on Tiffany Rose and took a risk. After only two days, it arrived! Fit perfectly, and the quality was super- it was exactly what I had hoped for! And the price was super.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Malin Andh

I absolutely love my wedding dress, even prettier than on the pictures! The quality feels luxurious and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Posted 3 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...