Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
Up to 30% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
I was over the moon with my order. I am getting married next week and I'll be over 33 weeks pregnant, I saw the dress online and loved the style and how it emphasised and flattered the baby bump rather than try to disguise it. I tried it on and I felt absoutely wonderful in it and can't wait for my special day to show it off. Wonderful service, fast delivery and stunning dress. I'll definitely be buying more for other upcoming events.
Lian Walker, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
You saved my wedding day! amazing dresses, that just keep on looking even more amazing as the bumb grows! I'm so pleased and happy :))
Ann Kristin Brandsaeter-Vaagen, Norway - July 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Finally someone who makes beautiful, quality maternity dresses! I bought the tea dress and it is beautiful, the style, cut and quality of the fabric is far better than any other maternity wear I have seen. Excellent fast delivery, would definitely recommend.
Luisa Down, United Kingdom - July 2014
Flounce Tea Maternity Dress
it's very beatiful thanks
Sabine Dehullu, Belgium - July 2014
Flounce Tea Maternity Dress
Such a beautiful dress, gorgeous material and very light weight, so excited to wear this on my day! Will deffo order from you again!
Michelle Brunton, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress I received is perfect. I'm going to wear it at 21 wks and only have a dainty bump, but it fits beautifully. Service was speedy and I always like to buy things made in the UK. Thanks.
Karen Digby, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Received the dresses quickly and refunded really quickly for the one I sent back. Thank you
Cat Kennedy, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Je souhaite remercier l'équipe de Tiffany Rose pour leur travail. Se marier enceinte ce n'est vraiment pas évident pour trouver une robe et en parcourant Internet je suis tombée sur votre site, non seulement vos modèles sont magnifiques mais vous nous accompagnez jusqu'à la fin. Après une sélection de deux robes Amélia et Eliza pour me permettre un essayage et un choix chez moi, j'ai reçu les robes rapidement et une fois mon choix fait (robe Amélia) j'ai été remboursé rapidement. Non seulement j'ai eu énormément de compliments lors de mon mariage et en plus je commande rarement sur Internet et j'ai été agréablement surprise surtout pour un achat aussi important. Merci pour vos conseils, votre rapidité et pour avoir participé au plus beau jour de ma vie. Claire (France)
BOURGOIN Claire, France - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Je souhaite remercier l'équipe de Tiffany Rose pour leur travail. Se marier enceinte ce n'est vraiment pas é
BOURGOIN Claire, France - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered 4 dresses - all were gorgeous and glamorous, I wanted to keep them all but I only needed 2! Low cost postage and delivered very promptly. Dresses looked great and I loved wearing them - A definite must buy for all expectant mums!!
Sarah, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Absolutely loved my dress. Arrived the very next day despite not selecting special delivery. Super service! Wore the dress to two weddings and I never had so many compliments. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Dominica Dolan, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Stunning dress - even nicer than it looks in the photos! Very flattering fit - I've had my baby but bought it for attending a wedding where I'll be breastfeeding and it's hiding my mum tum beautifully! It is very long, although I expect it wouldn't be if you had a big pregnant tummy holding it up, but I'm tall so this is an added bonus for me as maxis are usually ankle swingers! The material is gorgeous and such good quality. 5 stars!
Beckie, United Kingdom - July 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I bought 2 items from Tiffany Rose. One of the dresses was absolutely beautiful & I felt lovely wearing it. I had to return one item though & it cost me a lot in postage (£10) as they don't supply return bags like most companies so that was disappointing.
Stephanie Dawson, United Kingdom - July 2014
Butterfly Maternity Top (Gold)
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
After having looked high and low for a dress that would a) fit my (unplanned) growing belly, b) not break the budget, c) be the dress that would make me feel beautiful, despite my ever-changing frame, I found this one. With the wedding less than a month away, I was having nightmares about this purchase. I was so incredibly nervous ordering it... I made the plunge and immediately I got an email from customer service representative, Catriona, easing all my fears, requesting my measurements to make sure the size I'd chosen was in fact the right one, walking me through everything (hello pregnancy hormones!), and deciding to change my order to a size smaller... and then done. I expected to wait a long while, shipping from UK to Canada, dealing with customs and all... But TWO days later, just before lunch, it was here! I couldn't believe it. To top it all off, it also fit perfectly! The way the soft, heavy jersey fell away from unwanted bumps yet laid perfectly over my growing belly, covered by shiny, soft lace... I can without a doubt say that this will fit me well into the ninth month if I needed it to, all without looking too big! I love it. Thank you.
Linn Maria, Canada - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Excellent service. Dress as described. Happy customer
Emma Condron, Ireland - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Dress was gorgeous. Perfect fit. Fabric lovely. Very flattering. Initially ordered the wrong size, a quick email to Tiffany Rose and it was sorted. Dress despatched promptly. Packaging was lovely. Great service! Will definitely recommend.
Angelica, United Kingdom - July 2014
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
I was really impressed with the sizing help you provided. I'm halfway around the world and bought the tulip bloom dress, I thought I was borderline between sizes 1 & 2 but submitted my measurements & was advised to go with size 1. The dress fits perfectly! I'm very happy with my purchase, thank you for all your help.
Kerry Mathews, Australia - June 2014
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!!! WONDERFUL QUALITY!!! I just wanted to let you know how unbelievably happy I was on my shower day with one of your beautiful maternity dresses!!! I received so many compliments on this dress and couldn't have made a better choice, absolute perfection!! I can't thank your staff enough for helping me with sizing and selection too, although the first dress didn't fit the way I wanted to it was so easy to exchange! Your staff was beyond helpful and cooperative. Especially since I'm here in the USA, I thought there might be issues if I had to return or exchange anything.....your service was friendly, prompt and thorough!! Thanks again for making my day so special!!
Reema Khalil, USA - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Maternity wedding dress. My daughter Nikki was married March 22, 2014 in Lakewood, WA USA. At our golf & country club We first ordered this style dress in the cocktail length, it was very pretty but Nikki wanted to cover her ankles. We returned the dress and ordered the long style. It was beautiful! every one of the 70 guests were in awe. I heard it said so many times what a beautiful bride ! Nikki had first ordered a dress from a chain bridal store in the USA. It was a total disappointment. Both of the Tiffany rose dresses were perfect for the maternity wedding gown, the packaging was elegant and your customer service was fantastic! We recommend your gowns to other maternity brides ! Darcy Nelson
Darcy Nelson, USA - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I am 5 months pregnant and was dreading finding a wedding dress to fit. I ordered my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose without much hope, but it was beautiful on and I felt great in it. Their suggestion to pick your normal (pre-pregnancy) size was brilliant, as I am the same size as before apart from around the tummy area. Also from start to finish the service was professional, efficient and very friendly. Keep up the good work & I will be recommending this site to other pregnant friends!!!! Thanks! Marianne, Berlin (originally from Scotland)
marianne flynn, USA - June 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Vielen Dank, Tiffany Rose, für das bezaubernde Kleid und den wunderbaren Kundenservice!
Yaïsa, Germany - June 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I liked the dress and got fast replies to my questions.
Piia Ahola, USA - June 2014
Your service, the quickness of the delivery and refunding and the quality of the clothes was exceptional. I was very impressed. For me it was the first time ordering clothes by internet and also buying oversees. Thank you very much and keep up the good work!
Ellen Van Vegchel, Netherlands - June 2014
Prairie Daisy Silk Maternity Gown
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Amazing quality dresses, and the staff could not have been more helpful.
Jo Derbas, Australia - June 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
I thought the service and the quality of the product were excellent. , My dress arrived very quickly, was beautifully packaged and fits perfectly.
Vicki Jones, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Satin Belt (Midnight Blue)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I was 8 months pregnant while wearing Amelia short dress and the dress and my bump were beautiful. Having a Tiffany Rose dress was one of the easiest things I did when organising the wedding. :)
Hanna Lindroth, Finland - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress. Only thing I'd say is please make the bust area bigger especially as expectant mums have a larger bust and would rather cover up a bit more.
Clare O'Connell, United Kingdom - June 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Excellent customer service; the best I have ever received. All staff extremely helpful and the delivery system second to none. Communication with customers very good throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend them to anybody requiring an evening maternity dress. We haven't used the dresses yet as they are for my pregnant bridesmaids but they are good quality and fit well. Excellent shopping experience!
Liam O'Shea, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Midnight Blue)
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
This is a great dress - I will be wearing it to my brother's wedding. Really flattering shape, with a good stretch round the bump.
Claire Evans, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Very nice dress!!! Very good service!!!!!!!
Richard Van Meegen, Netherlands - June 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Beautiful dress, well made, arrived quickly and in a smartly presented box. Definitely the place for smart mat leave dresses.
Jenny Walker, United Kingdom - June 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
best online shopping experience I ever had! I wasn't sure which size to order and so I wrote to costumer service, I got a professional and quick response and so I places an order for the most lovely maternity evening dress I ever saw. I got many compliments at my brother's wedding and I felt beautiful (not so obvious when you're in week 39...) thanks to everyone that helped!
Tamar Cohen, Israel - June 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
I ordered my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose and was thrilled with it. It arrived very quickly, was really high quality and I got loads of lovely comments on the day.
LISA RHEUMER, United Kingdom - June 2014
The dress could not be better! It fits perfectly, the colour is beautiful and on top it is very comfortable to wear. I am so relieved I now have something nice to wear for a wedding despite being 6 mths pregnant! The design is very clever, with lots of stretch, however without that "cheap" feeling stretchy fabrics sometimes can give you. The sash is the smart thing which covers up an elastic band above your waist, which I presume helps to make this dress fit well throughout the various stages of pregnancy. The delivery was spot on time (to Norway). I would definitely buy again.
Liv Rannekleiv, Norway - June 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Lovely dresses, prompt delivery - would use again.
Michelle Marsh, United Kingdom - June 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Jag fick snabba svar när jag mejlade och leveransen skickades jätte fort. Klänningen var jätte fin och precis som jag tänkt mig och bilden på hemsidan stämde exakt överens med vad jag fick hem. Storlekarna är normala.
Sofie Carlén, Sweden - June 2014
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Ordered my dress and it was delivered in the same week. The size guide very helpful, I bought my original size and fitted me and my bump perfect.... You get what u pay for.
Kelly Sims, United Kingdom - June 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I was very happy with my Valencia gown long (sunset red) dress. Being pregnant for 8.5 months, it wasn't easy to dress elegant for the communion of my oldest daughter. But I succeeded wonderfully! People said I looked stunning. I've ordered my dress at the very last moment (4 days before the communion) and I received it within 2 days as promised. The service is amazing, the sizing is as it should be and the dress is comfortable to wear, the tissue drapes wonderfull around the belly.
Joke De Witte, Belgium - June 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Dress arrived within days, speedy delivery and as per specification Online. Great service, question value for the dress itself. Otherwise great!
Lisa Cowell, Australia - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I was really happy with my friend reccomendation to try Tiffany Rose! I loved every single model you have on your website and the one I´ve chosen, is the most beautiful, comfortable and elegant one. I am in the end of sixth month and grow very quickly, but there´s no stress in terms of size of wedding dress, they still fit perfectly. Thank you for your very quick and cheap delivery and proffesional services!
Alica Heráková, Czech Republic - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress is amazing! Perfect quality, delivery was very fast. Everything was perfect! Because of this dress i had the perfect secret wedding, thank you!
Dorien Oosterhof, Netherlands - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I love my Tiffany Rose dress... Am getting so many wears out of it and always feel fabulous in it despite being 8 and a half months pregnant! Amazing service! The first dress I ordered was too big so I had to send it back but the new one came the next day which is seriously impressive given I live on the west coast of Scotland where deliveries can take a while! I would recommend people go a size down as I think the sizing is generous. Brilliant company and am telling all my pregnant friends about it! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Isobel Grant, Netherlands - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Excellent service. I sent you an e-mail as my dress was out of stock and received a reply shortly afterwards that was friendly, professional and fave me all the information I needed. I also received an acknowledgment mail after I had placed the order and mails to let me know the status of it. My order has now arrived and I'm just as pleased with my dress as I am with your service! Thank you!
Lindsey Stokes, France - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The communication was clear and quick, the delivery was in time even when it was a pre order and the quality of the dress is beautiful! I am very happy with my wedding dress! regards, Angelique
Angelique Roeten, Singapore - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dress is lovely. Exactly as shown. Fits beautifully. Delivery is prompt. Packaging was great, you knew you had brought something special.
Wendy Cato, Australia - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I have been really impressed with the quality of the dress I bought. It was as good a quality as shown on the website and will be perfect for the two weddings I have this summer. Plus it is easy to pack! I was really impressed with the ease of ordering and speed of delivery. Tiffany Rose needs to make more of its British heritage - highlighted well on the (lovely) box but not so much on the website.
Amy Hayward-Paine, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I ordered three dresses for a ball I am attending in a few weeks. There were so many lovely designs I couldn't stop at one. Each one was beautiful and stretchy so will allow for growth. Sadly I had to send two back as they didn't quite cover my newly acquired cleavage but I was very very impressed with Tiffany Rose overall. Well thought out dresses for growing tums and an immediate refund when my 'not quite right items' were returned. Thank you Tiffany Rose. Emma Clayton - 28 weeks pregnant, Cambridgeshire
Emma Clayton, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Stunning dress, lots of compliments - very quick delivery.
Victoria Bleazard, United Kingdom - June 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Prompt delivery, beautifully packaged. Thrilled with my dress. Thank you.
Claire Alexander-Brown, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
Excellent customer service, super fast delivery and beautiful quality dress
Kerry Jenkin, United Kingdom - June 2014
Jasmine Maternity Gown Long (Peach Blossom)
I ordered the Amelia dress in short & absolutely loved it! I ordered both a 14/16 & a 16/18. I'm normally a 16 never a 14 so I was chuffed the smaller size fitted :) I was wowed by how comfy the dress was too, & felt really great wearing it!
Hazel Borthwick, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
It is so difficult for future moms in Croatia to find dresses for special occasions and feel great - Tiffany Rose was therefore such a revelation to me! Dresses are amazing, chosing sizes is simple and it actually works (even for the third semester), and the delivery is fast. Thanks!
Maja Munivrana Vajda, Croatia - June 2014
Bella Maternity Dress (Raspberry)
Lovely dress as described, great fit, fast delivery, great packaging.
Lisa Newson, United Kingdom - June 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Absolutely fantastic service when I called the help line for advice. The delivery service was also brilliant and efficient. I got to choose the day I got my dress delivered. Upon delivery, the dress fit fantastic. I ordered it one size larger as I still had a number of weeks before my wedding and due to expecting twins I am not sure how large I'll get. Cannot wait until my wedding day where everyone can see it, especially my husband to be.
Joanne Adcock, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
I bought this dress for my cousin who is going to be my maid of honour at my wedding (at 7 months pregnant!). I received excellent advice on the phone and we are both delighted with the dress. It is a beautiful shade of mocha and is very well made. The cut is incredibly flattering and showcases the bump perfectly. 10/10!
Joanna Spear, United Kingdom - June 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I could not be happier with my purchase. I've looked all over for a good quality maternity dress to wear for a couple of occasions and nothing compared to the quality of this dress. You definitely get what You pay for I've never had so many compliments.
Nina Heath, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
hotesse très accueillante au téléphone et parlant bien français, très bonne écoute et fiable ma robe est magnifique! envoie rapide et très soigné merci!
Carole Gonzalez, France - June 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Everything was perfect! The ordering, the transport and, most important, the dress was perfect! Thank you!
Ana-Maria Vrabie, Romania - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
A beautiful, well-fitting dress. My daughter had to have the largest size, even though she was only twenty-seven weeks pregnant, when she wore it. A larger lady would not be able to wear it. Rather expensive, but dress was needed in a hurry for a formal occasion.
Katherine Grant, United Kingdom - June 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
It's a shame I did'nt discover your company sooner! In Holland we don't have a store like yours, with such beautiful dresses. I'm very pleased with my purchase, So thanks!
Sandra Wezenberg, Netherlands - June 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
From helping me choose the correct size to quick as-promised delivery, I had a fantastic experience with Tiffany Rose. All the dresses I tried were beautifully made and extremely flattering. I'm well impressed and would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone needing an elegant dress while pregnant. Thank you!
Joanna Goldberg, United Kingdom - June 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
First time ordering for a special occasion and was a little frigthened both because the delivery could be delayed and because of returning the dress from France in case it was deceiptive. But everything went perfect on both matters. The dress is lovely and was very quickly delivered. I am totally satisfyed.
Isabelle Faraut, France - June 2014
Gwen Maternity Dress (Bluebell)
Service was painless and easy. The dress- oh my goodness. Amazing. So elegant- but more importantly, comfortable! Wore it to a wedding and may have even got more compliments than the bride! Thank you so much x
Jacqueline Fletcher, United Kingdom - June 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Plaited Ribbon Sash Blue
Deliveries came promptly and very well wrapped. The dresses were lovely, I didn't keep all I'd ordered but that was because I only needed one for my brother's wedding and I chose the one I felt suited me best. I had many compliments from people on the day, saying that I was the most glamorous mum to be they had seen in ages! The dress that I returned was refunded to my account promptly and communication was great throughout.
Gillian Neill, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Pleasant service, quick and good!
Thijs Douque, Netherlands - June 2014
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Cream)
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
Very happy with my dress. Arrived incredibly quickly, beautifully wrapped etc. I needed a dress for several smart occasions coming up over the next few months, starting from when I was 18 weeks pregnant until 28 weeks and I can tell that the dress is going to be perfect for my growing bump. Also, the one I have chosen feels as though I will be able to breast feed as well as the shoulders will easily slip off, (revealing those delightful maternity bras!) so I can continue to wear once my little one is here and in those awkward "in between" sizes moments. So glad to have found this website, as I really struggled to find anything as lovely during my first pregnancy. I only wish I had more weddings, races etc to attend over the coming months as there are several other dresses I would love to buy but can't justify!! Thanks to all involved in these sensitive and practical yet beautiful designs for us growing mamas!
Imogen Mccormick, United Kingdom - June 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Great and friendly customer service with a quick response on some questions that I had regarding the dress that I ordered. Delievered within a day and the dress was true to the size and very beautiful. Very satisfied with the experience and I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone.
Anna Frolander, United Kingdom - June 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Mocha)
Excellent service, prompt and reasonably priced shipping and a beautiful dress. Will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family. As a big busted girl I was really pleased with the fit, for once the dresses are true to sizing guides! Thanks
Erin Houley, Australia - June 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short (Sea Breeze)
It was an amazing dress. The best I have looked in my pregnancy. Thank you for making me feel beautiful at my Baby shower.
Charlene Porfida, Australia - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
The ordered dress was absolutely fabulous for my wedding and the service was exceptional! Thanks Tiffany Rose!
Kim Schalk, Netherlands - June 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Very quick and smooth even though I ordered from abroad!
Marie Lager, Sweden - June 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Fast delivery, good quality and positive information.
Lisa Laurell, Sweden - June 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
My daughter was so beautiful on your Wedding day! Thanks!
Adelina Jordanova, Bulgaria - June 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I had Amelia dress short as my wedding dress and I loved it. The dress fit perfectly and is comforteble to wear. I tried it on for the first time some weeks before the wedding and it is as beautiful wih a small belly as with a big one :)
Katarina Ostberg, Sweden - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Prompt delivery, speedy and efficient handling of returns.
Kate Arman, United Kingdom - June 2014
Bella Maternity Dress (Raspberry)
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
The shop we wanted to get a Tiffany Rose dress for our wedding but the shop we planned on buying it from closed down. However, the owner contacted the company to let them know we were looking for an outfit and so Tiffany Rose contacted us directly to see if they could help. The sales support staff were friendly, helpful and really made things as easy as possible for us. A great company and one that deserves the highest reputation both for the quality of service as well as the quality of dress-making.
Andrew Farmer, United Kingdom - June 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Short)
Thank you for making me feel confident and attractive again at 8 months pregnant! I think this is something a lot of women struggle with - ie realising they are pregnant and not just fat! I've had to attend a couple of wedding recently and your dresses have made me feel both confident and proud... thank you x
Claire Measor, United Kingdom - June 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
Amazing wedding dress for my pregnant wife. She looked a million dollars. She also returned one and purchased another. Very quick delivery to Australia!. Would highly recommend this company
Graham Tolland, Australia - June 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I just received my dress and everything about it is beautiful... beautifully packaged, elegant (yet comfortable) fabric, great cut, and it fits perfectly. I was hesitant to spend so much on a dress that I may only wear a couple of times, but it is worth every penny. I'm very pleased.
Jodi Amble, USA - June 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Very quick delivery and the packaging was lovely. The picture on the website doesn't do the dress justice, it is stunning - I can't wait to wear it!
Rose Palmer, United Kingdom - June 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Absolutely fantastic service. Everyone I spoke to was helpful, and concerned that my daughter had exactly what she wanted for her big day. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone as it is rare to have contact with a company that you really feel cares.
Sue Wright, United Kingdom - June 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Silk Crystal Sash Ivory
Just got my Amelia dress! It came beautifully rapped in a box. And the dress was perfect. I sent you an Email, needing help with the sizing and it fits perfectly now, and it will be perfect in a few weeks when i will wear it. If i didn't ask you for help i would order a dress 2 sizes bigger than i needed. So I recommend everyone, who's not sure, to send their measures to get the right size. And to go after their pre-pregnancy size. So thanks again for a wonderful help. Can't wait to wear it!
Kristina Kara, Sweden - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
A beautiful dress which fitted perfectly and made me feel really special. Quickly delivered.
Clare Davenport, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Thank you so much Tiffany rose for making me feel like am the most elegant pregnant woman when I walk out of my house proudly wearing your maternity cloths, the dresses are very elegant, material is very good ad worth the money, my first purchase was the cocoon dress in velvet blue, this dress is very elegant I bought it in size 1 as my pre- pregnancy size , I went on and purchased for the colour block dress in purple what can I say about this dress I have been stopped by people on the street just complimenting how stunning I look. And my latest addition has been the Jewel block dress in coffee bean, I preordered for this dress but it arrived a week earlier than the anticipated delivery date . I have recommended Tiffany to most mothers who have complimented on how elegant I look . Am proud that this cloths are made here in Britain . Well done .Ruth uk
Ruth Asio, United Kingdom - June 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
I searched high and low for a dress for a wedding I was attending at 36 weeks pregnant. I didn't want to spend much at all on a dress that I would only wear once but 3 days before the wedding I was still dressless. I ordered 2 from Tiffany Rose with the intention of sending the least favourite back. The dresses arrived the next day beautifully packaged and both were gorgeous but I picked my favourite and sent the other back. Within 2 days I received an email from the fantastic team at Tiffant Rose confirming that my account had been credited with the cost of the dress and indeed it had. As for the day of the wedding, I received so many compliments on my dress and how I looked in it. It was also really comfortable to wear all day. It may have cost a little more than I wanted to pay originally but it was such fantastic value for money and worth every penny to feel so nice so late in my pregnancy. Fantastic customer service, beautiful dresses, a fantastic awareness of what pregnant women want, and lovely quality. I absolutely recommend you treat yourselves for a special occasion you won't be sorry! X
Adele, United Kingdom - June 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
My dress was perfect for my wedding with bump. Would highly recommend.
Helen Surch, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress I ordered arrived promptly, was beautifully wrapped, was of good quality and perfect for the wedding I attended! Thank you for your great service.
Lorraine Charlton, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I purchased a Tiffany Rose wedding dress and it was gorgeous. It fit just right and made my special day perfect. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Christina Orta, USA - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Dear Tiffany Rose, My wedding dress has arrived and looks absolutely beautiful, fits perfectly but allowing a little more room for my bump to grow before the big day! I have never had success ordering clothing from websites and have most of the time either returned or given to a friend. I really took a risk with ordering my wedding dress online but I am just thrilled. Thank you so much and I look forward to ordering more from you in the future as well as letting all my other pregnant friends know about your site.
Rebecca, Australia - May 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
EXCELENTE
Berta Pascual solano, Spain - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
The dress is absolutely beautiful, fit well and is very comfortable. I received so many compliments on it! I also really appreciated the prompt shipping and great customer service, thank you!
Somer Adeimy, USA - May 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I absolutely loved my dress. I was sick of my everday maternity clothes, but was dreading trying to find a decent quality dress for an event. It seems everything made in US is polyester, too short, and so thin that it is see through. This dress was so comfortable and flattering I wish I could wear it every day. When the baby factory closes I will alter it for use in my permanent wardrobe.
Tara Briody, USA - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
I bought the clara dress for a wedding in Spain. It arrived very quickly and was very nicely packaged with no creases. Absolutely beautiful material and dress. I got plenty of compliments on the day and hope to find another occasion to ware it to before my due date. It could be worn at any stage of pregnancy. I would highly recommend.
Gillian Baker, Ireland - May 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
I was delighted with my purchase of the hawaiian breeze maxi dress. The quality is fantastic and it was so comfortable. I wore it for my sons communion and had it on from early morning until night and did not once feel uncomfortable. I will be wearing it to a wedding next week also at 38 weeks pregnant! The sizing is also perfect! Thank you Tiffany Rose
Siobhan Kelly, Ireland - May 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The dress fits perfectly and is very comfortable. I was very happy to find such a beautiful dress for a special occasion.
Jose Van den Berg, Netherlands - May 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I couldn't be happier with my purchase or your service. I had the wrong postal code but emailed you and it was corrected within hours. The dress arrived from the UK to Canada in 4 days and it fit like a glove. Endless compliments and glamorous pictures - thank you!!!
Rachelle Harvey, Canada - May 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Dusk)
Thank you Tyffany Rose for these beautiful wedding dress! The quality was amazing and the material was really confortable.
Aki Galand, Belgium - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Love this dress, very stretchy and super comfortable! I'm also very happy with how elegant it is-after a long hunt I've finally found my bridesmaid dress. Hoping to use it for a second wedding close to my due date too.
GEMMA Cragg, United Kingdom - May 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Gorgeous dress gorgeous material brilliant!!
Emma Deakin, United Kingdom - May 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Excellent service ...kept in touch via email as my chosen dress was out of stock at the time of ordering. Dress is perfect and will travel well as we are getting married abroad.
Clare Magee, United Kingdom - May 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2551 Reviews

Christine Gallon

Robe en dentelle de très belle qualité.J'ai eu que des compliments sur la robe. Livraison très rapide Site sérieux Aucunes retouches nécessaire.

Posted 1 day ago

Géraldine Chesneau

Très contente parfait en taille et en livraison merci

Posted 2 days ago

Ali Storer

I found it so hard to decide on a wedding dress when 28 weeks pregnant. Having changed my mind 4 times throughout the run up to my wedding, Tiffany Rose managed to send me each dress quickly and with no hassle. I was absolutely thrilled with my final choice and received loads of compliments. Would highly recommend!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Mills

Dress arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. This was a good quality feeding dress. I wore it to two weddings. It was easy to nurse with ease, although I would recommend using an extra scarf for nursing or you do feel rather exposed in this. I fed through two ceremonies and was able to gain quick and easy access so did not disrupt the services. The dress washes really well and would be suitable in the future as a non-maternity/nursing dress; other people wouldn't be able to tell the difference. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to other people.

Posted 2 days ago

MARGARET ARMOUR

I received my gorgeous Tiffany Rose Dress 👗 beautifully packaged and presented. The dress Hawaiian Rose 🌹 fitted perfecty, I am apple shape (menopausal weight) and not pregnant and it fitted beautifully. I was attending a wedding in Portugal and I felt a million dollars! Worth every single penny, I love it and I'm sure it will come out the wardrobe for summer night parties 🎉 ❤ Happy happy happy. Thank you so much. Margaret.

Posted 3 days ago

Abbey Herbert

Lovely dress and feels so comfortable to wear.

Posted 3 days ago

Anna Ejury

Very good service, fast delivery of good quality dresses.

Posted 3 days ago

Bruno Almeida

Perfect fit dress. The product description was accurate.

Posted 3 days ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...