Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
SALE - Up to 60% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
Loved this dress. I thought it would be too low in the cleavage for me, but it wasn't. Flatters the form.
Emma Black, Australia - August 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
I was really impressed by the quality of the dresses I ordered and think the dress I chose for my wedding was amazing value for money, it was far nicer than many designer gowns I had tried before I fell pregnant. I had to order the dress three separate times to find the best fit but delivery was really prompt and the packaging beautiful. Returns were easy thanks to the mail bag included. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to a friend without hesitation.
Joanna Penrose, United Kingdom - August 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Amazing customer service. Very personal care and helpful at all times. Only thing i would suggest is a lingerie range to tie in with your dresses to accommodate strapless etc which would complete the outfits perfectly.
Laura Todd, United Kingdom - August 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
A gorgeous dress which arrived beautifully wrapped and presented. Wonderful service from Tiffany Rose.
Rebecca Evans, United Kingdom - August 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Fantastically packaged, fast delivery. Felt amazing at a friends wedding. Highly recommend
Victoria Arnott, United Kingdom - August 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Amazing dresses, very flattering.
Jessica Reynolds, Australia - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Gold Dust)
Amazingly easy experience Friendly helpful staff on the telephone and super quick postage beautifully wrapped in gorgeous paper and box made the trying on experience so enjoyable and special The Amelia long dress is a stunning gorgeous dress I highly recommend I am currently 8 months pregnant and it is a beautiful fit with room still for my growing bump A very happy pregnant bride to be
Leanne, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Good fit and the delivery was timely and the box that it came in was very nice
Douglas Blankson, Australia - August 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Satin Belt (Midnight Blue)
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
I bought the Amelia short dress in Vintage Rose for my wedding day, and I was not disappointed! The dress arrived very quickly and was just beautiful on. Didnt have any problems from start to finish of the transaction and would recommend Tiffany Rose for that special maternity dress.
Claire Hugo, United Kingdom - August 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Good quality dress delivered promptly in snazzy packaging. Dress fits really well and is very comfortable with the soft jersey underdress although could do with more space in bust but that may just be me! Made me feel elegant and will be gracing a total of 3 weddings this year! Wish it had been less expensive and delivery charge almost put me off but will be getting my moneys worth out of it!
Sarah Quayle, United Kingdom - August 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Fantastic service, prompt delivery and very quicck turnaround on returns when I had to exchange for a different size. Great quality dress - can't wait to wear it on Friday !
JOANNE JACKSON, Netherlands - August 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
I got married in Milan with a wonderful Tiffany Rose wedding dress!!! Great quality and excellent customer service!I definitely recommend it to all future mums!
DANAI ATHANASOULA, Denmark - July 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Super snelle levering (2-3 werkdagen) en zeer mooie kwaliteit stof van de jurk. wel lastig om te bepalen welke maat de juiste is gezien de UK-size.
Eefje Huizer, Netherlands - July 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Bought this for a summer wedding, hangs beautifully, quality well made dress. Bought in my pre-pregnancy size, perfect fit. Length right to floor but not trailing - I'm 5'6 approx.
Grainne, Ireland - July 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I ordered 3 dresses so I could choose 1 for a wedding, they were all so lovely it made it quite hard! Returning the other 2 was simple and my refund quick. The dress I chose is very comfortable to wear and I got lots of compliments on it.
Angela Thorpe, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
My dress arrived within a couple of days of ordering it. I received many compliments on my beautiful dress, it was really comfortable and felt great.
Anna Main, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Such a beautiful wedding dress. Looked five times the price and grew with me!
Ellie O'Mahoney, United Kingdom - July 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
Great quality clothing and excellent service. The dress I bought can be dressed up or down for a wedding or work so it will serve me well in the coming months.
Mary-Jane Coomber, United Kingdom - July 2014
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Beautiful dress. Felt a good quality heavy fabric so hung really nicely. Perfect wedding outfit. Thank you
Amy Bellamy, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The dress is absolutely perfect for my pregnant sister who is to be my chief bridesmaid at my upcoming wedding. The service was brilliant and delivery was so swift! Would definitely recommend.
Samantha Burgess, United Kingdom - July 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
The service I received from Tiffany Rose was outstanding. After deciding to marry within a matter of weeks before our baby was born, I initially thought finding a maternity bridal dress was going to be a nightmare. After reading other testimonials I thought Tiffany Rose sounded the most promising, and I was certainly impressed by the range on offer. I received my dress within a matter of days from the other side of the world, it was true to size and fit like a glove despite being 36 weeks pregnant. It was as described and incredibly well priced. I ended up ordering another dress to wear for another dinner as I knew it would arrive quickly and fit well - which it did. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend buying from Tiffany Rose.
Theresa Bauer, Australia - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Received my dress faster than expected, loved the dress and I received lots of compliments.
Sophie Timon, United Kingdom - July 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
I ordered this dress for a wedding and it is beautiful. The quality is very nice and has a little stretch to it. It also arrived in 2 days to my surprise. I am very happy with this. Thank you!
Amanda, USA - July 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I was so impressed by the amazing service I received from Tiffany Rose. The website was very user friendly, delivery was quick and emails were answered straight away and with a lovely personalised response. The returns process was very easy and a refund was processed extremely quickly. The dress I bought is brilliant quality and a great fit. I couldn't praise your company enough...thank you!
Sarah Marlow, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I very much appreciate kind and timely answer to my email as well as excellent customer service. Would definitely order from you again!
Matilda Paris, Switzerland - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Very impressed with the website and prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Tracey Waters, United Kingdom - July 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Primrose Shift Maternity Dress
Smooth Satin Sash Blackberry
The dress was very beutiful and the fabric was soft. Many thanks,,
Saad Aljathlan, Saudi Arabia - July 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
it was easy and quick to make and receive the order.
Matilda Lorin, Greece - July 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Midnight Blue)
The clothing is very good quality and the service from the on line shop is excellent, quick despatches and when returning goods the refund was made quickly as well. I am very pleased with the dress I purchased.
Joanne Hilliard, United Kingdom - July 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Primrose Shift Maternity Dress
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
The service was quick and faultless and the dress amazing - a high quality and outstanding product !!
Nicolette Eden, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Loved my dress. Delivered quickly, packaged beautifully. Fit well, lovely material, very comfy to wear. Got lots of compliments.... Was nice to feel good even at 8 months pregnant! Only problem is I can't wear it again as I'm almost due and I've nothing to wear it to!!! I'm sure I'll have plenty if pregnant friends looking to borrow it. Thanks :)
Elaine O Connor, Ireland - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I was looking for a beautiful maternity dress for my sister's wedding. I came across Tiffany Rose and ordered two dresses to chose from. They arrived promptly and were beautifully packaged. I chose a dress made of stretch material that I could "grow" into over the following weeks. It was just right for the occasion and I got lots of compliments for it. I like it so much that I am thinking about having it altered so I can still wear if after the baby is born.
Tina Botchway, United Kingdom - July 2014
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
I have been so impressed by the service of your staff and the quality of the dress I purchased from you for my wedding. Being 5 months pregnant and quite large I was so concerned beforehand but your dress made me look as beautiful as possible and felt so comfortable. I had endless complements. I was impressed by the quality, detail and even the packaging the dress came in. It was worth the money. The sales staff I spoke to, to help me purchase over the phone were brilliant. I was very disappointed with the service of staff and quality of another dress that I purchased from another company so was pleasantly surprised when your company outdone them. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending T R and would use them again.
Ann-Marie, United Kingdom - July 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very quick delivery.
Elizabeth Richards, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
The delivery of the package was swift and the contents were packaged beautifully. The dress itself fits perfectly with plenty of room to grow!
Sarahlynne Palomo, Netherlands - July 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
Very good service!
Melanie Cunha, Germany - July 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I felt special from the moment I opened the box! My beautifully packaged dress arrived the next day. The refund for another dress that did not fit was processed straight away. Most importantly, the dress was beautiful and really flattering. At 29 weeks pregnant it was really lovely to receive comments all day about how great I looked, when I'm usually feeling anything but!
Claira Elliott, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Perfect!!
Lise Bernth, Denmark - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
The overall service was just fantastic. The web page is done well so it has been easy to choose the dress in the right sizing and find all other information needed. Although I had ordered the delivery in 2-3 business days, the dress arrived surprisingly fast (in about 1.5 days) which left me plenty of time in case I decided to exchange it for a different size. Fortunately it was just right so I did not have to return it but for what I have seen their return policy is quite practical, too. All in all, the dress was beautiful and made my special Day even more special.
Giorgio Tatta, Slovakia - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Great customer service. My question re refund of the UK tax (as delivery was outside of the EU) was answered quickly, and I got the tax refunded promptly. Delivery only took one day to Switzerland!
Katrine Vinther, Switzerland - July 2014
Good quick service.
SAira Haider, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Thanks for the very fast delivery. I did wear the dress with a meeting with the Dutch King
J Kruijthoff, Netherlands - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of the AUDREY SHIFT DRESS (BLACK) I recently ordered for a wedding I attended. It fit perfectly and I was more than pleased with the quality & make of this beautiful dress. An extremely pleased customer & money well spent.
Sharon Caulfield, Australia - July 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Customer service was fantastic ! And quality of dress is beautiful
Nadine Lee, Australia - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I am a breast feeding mum who needed a dress for her sisters wedding 5 weeks after giving birth!!! The Dress arrived within a few days. It was a beautiful dress and I got lots of compliments on the day. I was able to latch my daughter to the breast discreetly and without too much fuss. The material of the dress was good quality and the dress it self was beautiful and elegant. I felt confident wearing it. I themed the dress with nude heels and handbag . I would definitely recommend this dress.
Deirdre Connell, United Kingdom - July 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
The dress arrived very quickly, was beautifully wrapped and is completely gorgeous. Exactly what I was looking for
Abi Mahon, United Kingdom - July 2014
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
Loved the dress I ended up buying - I ordered a few to try on and they arrived on time, and the returns process for the others I didn't want was also smooth and hassle-free. I would definitely recommend TR to others and will order again in future!
Suzanne Hugo, United Kingdom - July 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Excellent quality & service would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to friends & family.
Sue Arthur, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Starting from the fit of the dress, it was exactly to size unlike most items that are bought of the internet. The quality of the dress was impeccable and it can be worn both in the pregnant and non-pregnant state. The delivery period was very efficient as it was received within 5 working days despite it being an oversees order.
Ferdinand Menzu, Zambia - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Loved the dress! Just like in the picture! Perfect size!! Perfectly packed! Beautiful
Yaiza Morales, Spain - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Very quick and efficient. Very pleased with the dress which fitted well and looked stylish.
Chris Day, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Ordered a few different styles to see what style was best for my shape. Choose the riviera orient blue maternity dress & loved it, very comfortable & flattering fit. However, it was way too big around the top/chest had to get it taken in which was disappointing considering the price of the dress. The service I received from tiffany rose was very good even tho they were a bit slow to issue refund on returned items!! I would use them again as they've definitely have the best selection of maternity occasion wear.
AnnMarie Moonan, Ireland - July 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Very helpful staff on telephone, kept informed about delivery. Beautiful dress although it would be good if the size range was increased.
Nicola Morris, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
The dress is so beautiful, I received a lot of compliments! The quality is amazing and I will definately be buying more dresses in the future!
Guadalupe Cabal, Monaco - July 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
Excellent service, the dress was delivered in a couple of days and is beautiful. Quite pricey so pleased there was an offer on this dress when ordered.
Rachel Digman, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Extraordinarily good service and beautiful dresses that makes a pregnant woman feel and look fantastic!
Leise Bernd Andersen, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Website easy to use and size was true to size. Dress arrived in lovely packaging, material and finish of dress is excellent quality. Looking forward to wearing it at my brothers wedding next week now!
Odile Connolly, Ireland - July 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Hele goede communicatie, snelle verzending naar nederland.
Melle Oosterhof, Netherlands - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I am very happy with Tiffany Rose service and dresses. Its one of the nicest experiences of online shopping I have had. I ordered a wrong size by accident and I sent them an email, to which they replied straight away and changed my size to the correct one. The dress arrived faster than I anticipated. The designs they have are beautiful and the quality is very good. If Tiffany Rose would have a wider selection of other dresses, not only special occasion ones, I would definitely look at their website first before anywhere else. I will be recommending them to anyone looking for a nice maternity special occasion dress.
Kersti Kukemelk, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Very pleased with my dress! Received lots of comments about it. Arrived promptly and was well packaged. Highly recommended.
Laura Enston, United Kingdom - July 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
I will DEFINITELY be recommending Tiffany Rose to any pregnant woman looking for a perfect dress for a special occasion. The customer service over the telephone was excellent, the delivery service was amazing too, with regular text/email updates with letting me know the times the dresses would be delivered. Packages delivered perfectly, quality of dresses are the best I've seen, so comfortable. Had so many compliments and felt amazing. Returns policy and service was great (I couldn't chose between two dresses) one I had to pre order but I was on holiday so they extended the returns policy for me, which I really appreciated. All in all, I give this company 110% for excellence, will definitely be using them again in the future! Thanks Tiffany Rose! <3
Victoria Newton, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Beautiful dresses delivered promptly! Very pleased.
Laura Rylah, United Kingdom - July 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Prompt speed of delivery and fantastic quality item. Very comfortable and looks great.
Lesley Van Staveren, Australia - July 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
A gorgeous product which was dispatched quickly and wrapped beautifully. The dress I ordered was of high quality and exactly as described in the product description. I felt elegant and proud of my baby bump at my friends wedding as the dress hung well and fitted in all the right places. The fact the product was made in the UK was a bonus. I would definitely order from Tiffany Rose again if the need arose and will certainly be recommending them to pregnant friends.
Helen Silverton, United Kingdom - July 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
It is a beautiful dress with excellent quality. As i am a petite (157cm, 8st), it is a bit long for me that actually become a midi dress. However no alternation needed because it goes well with a mid-heel :) love it, many thanks Tiffany Rose!
KA KA KWOK, Hong Kong - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
My dress was beautiful and so flattering! It was the first time that I felt good about myself in months! It arrived quickly and elegantly wrapped. Tiffany rose saved my wedding day!
Laura Wallace, United Kingdom - July 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The dress is amazing and will let me feel very beautiful and shining on my special day! Thank you !
Olga Ragozina, France - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I bought this dress to wear as a maid of honour. My baby will be 6 weeks old for the wedding and I needed something flattering and comfortable which would allow me to discreetly breastfeeding through the day. The cut of the dress is lovely and colour very beautiful (looks slightly pink on the website but more classic gold in real life). I can't wait to wear it in a few weeks, I wish I had found Tiffany Rose while I was pregnant! I have always been a size 12, gone up to a 14 after my first baby and even 6 weeks post birth the size 3 fits well - I would say the sizing is pretty generous so not complaining!
Elizabeth Wallace, United Kingdom - July 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Gold Dust)
Tiffany Rose is an extremely efficient and well run company which I would have actually rated as 'Excellent' had that option been given here on this site! I have been totally delighted both with their products and their service. Dealing with them has been a real pleasure with fast and friendly responses to queries as well as super quick delivery times. I can't recommend them highly enough!
Evelyn Wollenberg, United Kingdom - July 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I was extremely impressed that my dress arrived the following day after ordering & was presented so well. The fit is perfect and still allows growing room. I was also very pleased that it has been made double layered which prevents any unsightly underwear lines/bulges! Not something you would normally find with a maxi dress costing within £100. The quality is excellent and I love the pale blue background. My only suggestion would be that anyone looking for a wedding guest outfit may be put off as the dress appears to have a white background in the photos. Francesca x
Francesca Atkins, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Tiffany Rose has been an invaluable find! I have bought two evening gowns in recent weeks to get me through various events and I have been thoroughly impressed with the service and quality of the goods. The dresses are stunning and beautifully made and I've been inundated with compliments and requests to know where I get my maternity clothing from.
Elizabeth Mackintosh, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Service was really great and efficient, dress fits perfectly and looks beautiful, very happy with over all outcome... just a tip always check your countries customs charges.. ended up paying double for dress
Ruth Carson, South Africa - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I was over the moon with my order. I am getting married next week and I'll be over 33 weeks pregnant, I saw the dress online and loved the style and how it emphasised and flattered the baby bump rather than try to disguise it. I tried it on and I felt absoutely wonderful in it and can't wait for my special day to show it off. Wonderful service, fast delivery and stunning dress. I'll definitely be buying more for other upcoming events.
Lian Walker, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
You saved my wedding day! amazing dresses, that just keep on looking even more amazing as the bumb grows! I'm so pleased and happy :))
Ann Kristin Brandsaeter-Vaagen, Norway - July 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Finally someone who makes beautiful, quality maternity dresses! I bought the tea dress and it is beautiful, the style, cut and quality of the fabric is far better than any other maternity wear I have seen. Excellent fast delivery, would definitely recommend.
Luisa Down, United Kingdom - July 2014
Flounce Tea Maternity Dress
it's very beatiful thanks
Sabine Dehullu, Belgium - July 2014
Flounce Tea Maternity Dress
Such a beautiful dress, gorgeous material and very light weight, so excited to wear this on my day! Will deffo order from you again!
Michelle Brunton, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress I received is perfect. I'm going to wear it at 21 wks and only have a dainty bump, but it fits beautifully. Service was speedy and I always like to buy things made in the UK. Thanks.
Karen Digby, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Received the dresses quickly and refunded really quickly for the one I sent back. Thank you
Cat Kennedy, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Je souhaite remercier l'équipe de Tiffany Rose pour leur travail. Se marier enceinte ce n'est vraiment pas évident pour trouver une robe et en parcourant Internet je suis tombée sur votre site, non seulement vos modèles sont magnifiques mais vous nous accompagnez jusqu'à la fin. Après une sélection de deux robes Amélia et Eliza pour me permettre un essayage et un choix chez moi, j'ai reçu les robes rapidement et une fois mon choix fait (robe Amélia) j'ai été remboursé rapidement. Non seulement j'ai eu énormément de compliments lors de mon mariage et en plus je commande rarement sur Internet et j'ai été agréablement surprise surtout pour un achat aussi important. Merci pour vos conseils, votre rapidité et pour avoir participé au plus beau jour de ma vie. Claire (France)
BOURGOIN Claire, France - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Je souhaite remercier l'équipe de Tiffany Rose pour leur travail. Se marier enceinte ce n'est vraiment pas é
BOURGOIN Claire, France - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered 4 dresses - all were gorgeous and glamorous, I wanted to keep them all but I only needed 2! Low cost postage and delivered very promptly. Dresses looked great and I loved wearing them - A definite must buy for all expectant mums!!
Sarah, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Absolutely loved my dress. Arrived the very next day despite not selecting special delivery. Super service! Wore the dress to two weddings and I never had so many compliments. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Dominica Dolan, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Stunning dress - even nicer than it looks in the photos! Very flattering fit - I've had my baby but bought it for attending a wedding where I'll be breastfeeding and it's hiding my mum tum beautifully! It is very long, although I expect it wouldn't be if you had a big pregnant tummy holding it up, but I'm tall so this is an added bonus for me as maxis are usually ankle swingers! The material is gorgeous and such good quality. 5 stars!
Beckie, United Kingdom - July 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I bought 2 items from Tiffany Rose. One of the dresses was absolutely beautiful & I felt lovely wearing it. I had to return one item though & it cost me a lot in postage (£10) as they don't supply return bags like most companies so that was disappointing.
Stephanie Dawson, United Kingdom - July 2014
Butterfly Maternity Top (Gold)
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
After having looked high and low for a dress that would a) fit my (unplanned) growing belly, b) not break the budget, c) be the dress that would make me feel beautiful, despite my ever-changing frame, I found this one. With the wedding less than a month away, I was having nightmares about this purchase. I was so incredibly nervous ordering it... I made the plunge and immediately I got an email from customer service representative, Catriona, easing all my fears, requesting my measurements to make sure the size I'd chosen was in fact the right one, walking me through everything (hello pregnancy hormones!), and deciding to change my order to a size smaller... and then done. I expected to wait a long while, shipping from UK to Canada, dealing with customs and all... But TWO days later, just before lunch, it was here! I couldn't believe it. To top it all off, it also fit perfectly! The way the soft, heavy jersey fell away from unwanted bumps yet laid perfectly over my growing belly, covered by shiny, soft lace... I can without a doubt say that this will fit me well into the ninth month if I needed it to, all without looking too big! I love it. Thank you.
Linn Maria, Canada - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Excellent service. Dress as described. Happy customer
Emma Condron, Ireland - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Dress was gorgeous. Perfect fit. Fabric lovely. Very flattering. Initially ordered the wrong size, a quick email to Tiffany Rose and it was sorted. Dress despatched promptly. Packaging was lovely. Great service! Will definitely recommend.
Angelica, United Kingdom - July 2014
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
I was really impressed with the sizing help you provided. I'm halfway around the world and bought the tulip bloom dress, I thought I was borderline between sizes 1 & 2 but submitted my measurements & was advised to go with size 1. The dress fits perfectly! I'm very happy with my purchase, thank you for all your help.
Kerry Mathews, Australia - June 2014
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!!! WONDERFUL QUALITY!!! I just wanted to let you know how unbelievably happy I was on my shower day with one of your beautiful maternity dresses!!! I received so many compliments on this dress and couldn't have made a better choice, absolute perfection!! I can't thank your staff enough for helping me with sizing and selection too, although the first dress didn't fit the way I wanted to it was so easy to exchange! Your staff was beyond helpful and cooperative. Especially since I'm here in the USA, I thought there might be issues if I had to return or exchange anything.....your service was friendly, prompt and thorough!! Thanks again for making my day so special!!
Reema Khalil, USA - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Maternity wedding dress. My daughter Nikki was married March 22, 2014 in Lakewood, WA USA. At our golf & country club We first ordered this style dress in the cocktail length, it was very pretty but Nikki wanted to cover her ankles. We returned the dress and ordered the long style. It was beautiful! every one of the 70 guests were in awe. I heard it said so many times what a beautiful bride ! Nikki had first ordered a dress from a chain bridal store in the USA. It was a total disappointment. Both of the Tiffany rose dresses were perfect for the maternity wedding gown, the packaging was elegant and your customer service was fantastic! We recommend your gowns to other maternity brides ! Darcy Nelson
Darcy Nelson, USA - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I am 5 months pregnant and was dreading finding a wedding dress to fit. I ordered my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose without much hope, but it was beautiful on and I felt great in it. Their suggestion to pick your normal (pre-pregnancy) size was brilliant, as I am the same size as before apart from around the tummy area. Also from start to finish the service was professional, efficient and very friendly. Keep up the good work & I will be recommending this site to other pregnant friends!!!! Thanks! Marianne, Berlin (originally from Scotland)
marianne flynn, USA - June 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Vielen Dank, Tiffany Rose, für das bezaubernde Kleid und den wunderbaren Kundenservice!
Yaïsa, Germany - June 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I liked the dress and got fast replies to my questions.
Piia Ahola, USA - June 2014
Your service, the quickness of the delivery and refunding and the quality of the clothes was exceptional. I was very impressed. For me it was the first time ordering clothes by internet and also buying oversees. Thank you very much and keep up the good work!
Ellen Van Vegchel, Netherlands - June 2014
Prairie Daisy Silk Maternity Gown
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Amazing quality dresses, and the staff could not have been more helpful.
Jo Derbas, Australia - June 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
I thought the service and the quality of the product were excellent. , My dress arrived very quickly, was beautifully packaged and fits perfectly.
Vicki Jones, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Satin Belt (Midnight Blue)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I was 8 months pregnant while wearing Amelia short dress and the dress and my bump were beautiful. Having a Tiffany Rose dress was one of the easiest things I did when organising the wedding. :)
Hanna Lindroth, Finland - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress. Only thing I'd say is please make the bust area bigger especially as expectant mums have a larger bust and would rather cover up a bit more.
Clare O'Connell, United Kingdom - June 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Excellent customer service; the best I have ever received. All staff extremely helpful and the delivery system second to none. Communication with customers very good throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend them to anybody requiring an evening maternity dress. We haven't used the dresses yet as they are for my pregnant bridesmaids but they are good quality and fit well. Excellent shopping experience!
Liam O'Shea, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Midnight Blue)
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2626 Reviews

Jamie Frederickson

I am 5'2" and 21 weeks pregnant with my 2nd baby. This dress fit perfectly and was incredibly comfortable for my bother in law's wedding. My husband and son were in the bridal party and I wanted something that was timeless and elegant, this dress worked beautifully.

Posted 2 hours ago

Susan Dunbar

I wanted to get married in a dress that still made me feel and look special as well as feel comfortable on my big day with being pregnant and this dress certainly does that. Thanks so much

Posted 9 hours ago

Ramona Kirchhoff

Grundsätzlich bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid und der Qualität. Leider wurde eine kürzere Schärpe als in der Beschreibung geliefert!!! Ich hoffe, dass mir die richtige noch bis zu meiner Hochzeit (07. Juli) geliefert wird.

Posted 9 hours ago

Jodi Mountain

Tiffany Rose has superb customer service from start to finish. They were so helpful throughout the process. I'm very happy with the dress and it looks so much more expensive than it is. Found dress true to size and there's room for 3 more months of my growing bump. Would highly recommend.

Posted 1 day ago

MELANI SRIKANDA

I bought this dress for my maternity shoot and its absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend people to purchase the dress.

Posted 2 days ago

Michela Canevascini

Service optimal, livraison rapide des habits! Un des habits était parfait, que j'ai gardé pour le mariage, l'autre, malgré c'était la même taille, était trop grand et pas en parfait état au niveau de la broderie. A ne pas oublier les frais de douane depuis la Suisse et les frais de raccourcis, les habits longs étant souvent trop longs... Mais je recommande vivement!!!!!

Posted 2 days ago

Emily MacDonald

Item arrived promptly, was excellent quality and very flattering. Would order again from Tiffany Rose

Posted 3 days ago

Katherine Foster

The dress is comfortable but also elegant. The fabric is very soft, and the dress is well made. I received many compliments, and I am very satisfied.

Posted 4 days ago

Aniko Sebesteny

I bought my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose, I was seven months pregnant, and I loved it! The dress was elegant, confortable, well fitted at the upper part, and giving plenty of space to my belly. I had a wonderful wedding day, and wore the dress for the ceremony and the evening dance. I loved that it was available in 3 days with express shipping, the customer service on the phone was very helpful. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! :)

Posted 4 days ago

Anna Piccinini

The dress I bought was exactly how I expected it. Fabric of very good quality and very well finished. Dress dispatched on time. Outstanding customer service!

Posted 5 days ago

Shauni Scherpereel

My weddingdress is perfect!!! Thank you!!!

Posted 6 days ago

Elisabetta Farina

I really had an exceptional experience with Tiffany Rose. I typically don't buy dresses online, however I couldn't find any maternity wedding dresses in Australia. I decided to order with a bit of hesitation and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I was so impressed with the quality of the service and the dress itself. The dress was delivered to Australia in 3 business days, and the size was just perfect. Tiffany Rose made my day really special. Absolutely competitive price considering the quality you get. Thanks so much for making my baby bump look SO beautiful! Happy to send through a picture from the photographer if you wish. Thanks again, Elisabetta

Posted 1 week ago

Stefanie Andorfer

The Dress has been amazing and fit perfectly. The Quality is great and worth the price

Posted 1 week ago

Monika Bogacz

Good price, very fast delivery. Box in a good condition.

Posted 1 week ago

Laura Darracott

I got married at 31 weeks pregnant in the "Verona short", and I loved this dress! Everyone said how beautiful it looked, and it was so comfortable to wear. Shipping and returning other dresses was really easy, and even though I live in Germany every order reached me in 3-4 working days (normal delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend!).

Posted 1 week ago

Isobel Abbott

my order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I ordered the dress in two sizes and my refund for the wrong size was dealt with very fast. My only criticism would be that I would expect free returns for a product and service of this quality.

Posted 1 week ago

Delphine Taylor

Fab fitting dress made me feel a million dollars,hugged in all the right places would definitely recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Johnson

Can't fault the dress it looked as good as it in the picture and made me feel fantastic

Posted 1 week ago

Rachael Cornish

Dress is lovely and flattering over the bump.

Posted 1 week ago

Oksana Kolite

I'm very happy with my dress, i have 36 weeks pregnancy and i feel very comfortable.

Posted 1 week ago

Nadine Bittler

Very friendly Contact, fast Delivery, nice Dresses and fast Doing Reclamations. Thank you very much, i've been a beautiful pregnant bride in Tiffany Rose :o)

Posted 1 week ago

Laila Farid

I ordered a couple of dresses just to make sure to find the perfect dress for my wedding. And I did!! :D The dress is a dream and it fits very good! The quality is good as well! The shipping and the return wasn't a problem at all and the refund was very fast (I ordered from Germany!). I couldn't find a good dress here - so thank you Tiffany Rose. You made my wedding day a beautiful day! :D

Posted 1 week ago

Christine Van De Werken

Really happy.. the dress was good quality and it arrived on time

Posted 1 week ago

ÁNGELA Puyol Cuesta

The attention on-line, how fast we received our purchase, how easily we could return it and change it for another size.... honestly, amazing

Posted 2 weeks ago

Diana Fajardo

Fantastic dress and fantastic service

Posted 2 weeks ago

Diana Fajardo

Awesome!! Fantastic dress and fantastic service!! Very, very happy!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Simone Hillenbrand

Wunderschönes Kleid welches ich im 9 Monat zu der Hochzeit meiner Schwester getragen habe. Wurde von vielen angesprochen, wie toll das Kleid ist. Angenehm zu tragen und die Schleife rundet das Gesamtbild ab. Würde mir das Kleid sofort wieder bestellen.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Angela Wochnik

Super quality, perfect service!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Stephanie Peyrot sihalathavong

équipe à l'écoute et très arrangeante et les robes (j'en ai essayé une dizaine) sont très bien coupées et le tissu très souple et de bonne qualité pour un prix correct. merci

Posted 2 weeks ago

Christin Stendel

Beautiful dresses for pregnant women, good customer service, great quality

Posted 2 weeks ago

Emma Bengtsson

Satisfied with the dress

Posted 2 weeks ago

Jennifer O'Brien

My new dress arrived so quickly in a beautiful presentation box. And the dress was fantastic! It looked great on, and is so comfy to wear. I bought it for a special occasion and have already found three more events to wear it to ... any excuse and I'm in it! And lots of room for the growing bump too :)

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...