Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
20% off Fresh Florals - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next
My daughter was so beautiful on your Wedding day! Thanks!
Adelina Jordanova, Bulgaria - June 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I had Amelia dress short as my wedding dress and I loved it. The dress fit perfectly and is comforteble to wear. I tried it on for the first time some weeks before the wedding and it is as beautiful wih a small belly as with a big one :)
Katarina Ostberg, Sweden - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Prompt delivery, speedy and efficient handling of returns.
Kate Arman, United Kingdom - June 2014
Bella Maternity Dress (Raspberry)
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
The shop we wanted to get a Tiffany Rose dress for our wedding but the shop we planned on buying it from closed down. However, the owner contacted the company to let them know we were looking for an outfit and so Tiffany Rose contacted us directly to see if they could help. The sales support staff were friendly, helpful and really made things as easy as possible for us. A great company and one that deserves the highest reputation both for the quality of service as well as the quality of dress-making.
Andrew Farmer, United Kingdom - June 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Short)
Thank you for making me feel confident and attractive again at 8 months pregnant! I think this is something a lot of women struggle with - ie realising they are pregnant and not just fat! I've had to attend a couple of wedding recently and your dresses have made me feel both confident and proud... thank you x
Claire Measor, United Kingdom - June 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
Amazing wedding dress for my pregnant wife. She looked a million dollars. She also returned one and purchased another. Very quick delivery to Australia!. Would highly recommend this company
Graham Tolland, Australia - June 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I just received my dress and everything about it is beautiful... beautifully packaged, elegant (yet comfortable) fabric, great cut, and it fits perfectly. I was hesitant to spend so much on a dress that I may only wear a couple of times, but it is worth every penny. I'm very pleased.
Jodi Amble, USA - June 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Very quick delivery and the packaging was lovely. The picture on the website doesn't do the dress justice, it is stunning - I can't wait to wear it!
Rose Palmer, United Kingdom - June 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Absolutely fantastic service. Everyone I spoke to was helpful, and concerned that my daughter had exactly what she wanted for her big day. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone as it is rare to have contact with a company that you really feel cares.
Sue Wright, United Kingdom - June 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Silk Crystal Sash Ivory
Just got my Amelia dress! It came beautifully rapped in a box. And the dress was perfect. I sent you an Email, needing help with the sizing and it fits perfectly now, and it will be perfect in a few weeks when i will wear it. If i didn't ask you for help i would order a dress 2 sizes bigger than i needed. So I recommend everyone, who's not sure, to send their measures to get the right size. And to go after their pre-pregnancy size. So thanks again for a wonderful help. Can't wait to wear it!
Kristina Kara, Sweden - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
A beautiful dress which fitted perfectly and made me feel really special. Quickly delivered.
Clare Davenport, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Thank you so much Tiffany rose for making me feel like am the most elegant pregnant woman when I walk out of my house proudly wearing your maternity cloths, the dresses are very elegant, material is very good ad worth the money, my first purchase was the cocoon dress in velvet blue, this dress is very elegant I bought it in size 1 as my pre- pregnancy size , I went on and purchased for the colour block dress in purple what can I say about this dress I have been stopped by people on the street just complimenting how stunning I look. And my latest addition has been the Jewel block dress in coffee bean, I preordered for this dress but it arrived a week earlier than the anticipated delivery date . I have recommended Tiffany to most mothers who have complimented on how elegant I look . Am proud that this cloths are made here in Britain . Well done .Ruth uk
Ruth Asio, United Kingdom - June 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
I searched high and low for a dress for a wedding I was attending at 36 weeks pregnant. I didn't want to spend much at all on a dress that I would only wear once but 3 days before the wedding I was still dressless. I ordered 2 from Tiffany Rose with the intention of sending the least favourite back. The dresses arrived the next day beautifully packaged and both were gorgeous but I picked my favourite and sent the other back. Within 2 days I received an email from the fantastic team at Tiffant Rose confirming that my account had been credited with the cost of the dress and indeed it had. As for the day of the wedding, I received so many compliments on my dress and how I looked in it. It was also really comfortable to wear all day. It may have cost a little more than I wanted to pay originally but it was such fantastic value for money and worth every penny to feel so nice so late in my pregnancy. Fantastic customer service, beautiful dresses, a fantastic awareness of what pregnant women want, and lovely quality. I absolutely recommend you treat yourselves for a special occasion you won't be sorry! X
Adele, United Kingdom - June 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
My dress was perfect for my wedding with bump. Would highly recommend.
Helen Surch, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress I ordered arrived promptly, was beautifully wrapped, was of good quality and perfect for the wedding I attended! Thank you for your great service.
Lorraine Charlton, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I purchased a Tiffany Rose wedding dress and it was gorgeous. It fit just right and made my special day perfect. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Christina Orta, USA - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Dear Tiffany Rose, My wedding dress has arrived and looks absolutely beautiful, fits perfectly but allowing a little more room for my bump to grow before the big day! I have never had success ordering clothing from websites and have most of the time either returned or given to a friend. I really took a risk with ordering my wedding dress online but I am just thrilled. Thank you so much and I look forward to ordering more from you in the future as well as letting all my other pregnant friends know about your site.
Rebecca, Australia - May 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
EXCELENTE
Berta Pascual solano, Spain - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
The dress is absolutely beautiful, fit well and is very comfortable. I received so many compliments on it! I also really appreciated the prompt shipping and great customer service, thank you!
Somer Adeimy, USA - May 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I absolutely loved my dress. I was sick of my everday maternity clothes, but was dreading trying to find a decent quality dress for an event. It seems everything made in US is polyester, too short, and so thin that it is see through. This dress was so comfortable and flattering I wish I could wear it every day. When the baby factory closes I will alter it for use in my permanent wardrobe.
Tara Briody, USA - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
I bought the clara dress for a wedding in Spain. It arrived very quickly and was very nicely packaged with no creases. Absolutely beautiful material and dress. I got plenty of compliments on the day and hope to find another occasion to ware it to before my due date. It could be worn at any stage of pregnancy. I would highly recommend.
Gillian Baker, Ireland - May 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
I was delighted with my purchase of the hawaiian breeze maxi dress. The quality is fantastic and it was so comfortable. I wore it for my sons communion and had it on from early morning until night and did not once feel uncomfortable. I will be wearing it to a wedding next week also at 38 weeks pregnant! The sizing is also perfect! Thank you Tiffany Rose
Siobhan Kelly, Ireland - May 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The dress fits perfectly and is very comfortable. I was very happy to find such a beautiful dress for a special occasion.
Jose Van den Berg, Netherlands - May 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I couldn't be happier with my purchase or your service. I had the wrong postal code but emailed you and it was corrected within hours. The dress arrived from the UK to Canada in 4 days and it fit like a glove. Endless compliments and glamorous pictures - thank you!!!
Rachelle Harvey, Canada - May 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Dusk)
Thank you Tyffany Rose for these beautiful wedding dress! The quality was amazing and the material was really confortable.
Aki Galand, Belgium - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Love this dress, very stretchy and super comfortable! I'm also very happy with how elegant it is-after a long hunt I've finally found my bridesmaid dress. Hoping to use it for a second wedding close to my due date too.
GEMMA Cragg, United Kingdom - May 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Gorgeous dress gorgeous material brilliant!!
Emma Deakin, United Kingdom - May 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Excellent service ...kept in touch via email as my chosen dress was out of stock at the time of ordering. Dress is perfect and will travel well as we are getting married abroad.
Clare Magee, United Kingdom - May 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Friendly, quick and helpful contact. Thank you.
Anna Johnson, Finland - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I was very sceptical ordering on line for my wedding dress, especially since I am pregnant. I looked everywhere around me for a dress and I couldn't find anything that I was even a little bit happy with. I ordered from Tiffany Rose and was more then impressed with the arrival date, and even more impressed with the dress. It was exactly what I was looking for. I tried it on and I was even more impressed. It looks beautiful and I am super happy I decided to give Tiffany Rose a try! I recommend this site to anyone who just cant find the dress they are looking for. In Canada with how pregnant I am now size 16 fit a bit snug, but I ordered the 16 here and it still gave me a bit of room, which I would rather any ways! Sizes are a tiny bit bigger but its always easier to take the dress in than take it out!!!
Michelle Scoones, Canada - May 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I am so happy with this dress - it is very simple but so elegant and feels luxurious.
Deborah, United Kingdom - May 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Buying a dress for a special occasion is tough enough, let alone choosing one for a (what seems forever) changing body shape! Tiffany Rose were brilliant. I called them before placing the order to check sizes and they were very helpful. The dress was delivered in super quick time. I haven't worn the dress yet but people have commented on how lovely it is when I've tried it on with other accessories. I Cannot recommend them more highly!
Emma White, United Kingdom - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Best online order I've ever done! Fast, efficient, and friendly service. Very attentive customer service and the dresses fit amazing!!! Thank you
Myrladis VELASQUEZ, USA - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Beautiful dress, it looked just as I imagined. Very comfortable, well made and plenty of room for a growing bump! It is just long enough for me in flats and I'm only 5'8''.
Sally Kift, United Kingdom - May 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I was very happy with how quickly I received the dress. I placed the order on one day and received it the next day! The quality of the lace on my dress was exquisite. I had been searching for months to find an elegant and classy maternity dress, but I couldn't find anything anywhere. I was very happy when I received my dress. I was most impressed with the sizing of the dress and the fact that I can still wear it as my pregnancy progresses. I will definitely being ordering again from Tiffany Rose!
Paraskevi Gikas, USA - May 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Item was just as promised and delivered pretty fast - The Customer service people were great they Emailed me to make sure I was ordering the right size as I am in the US
David Woolard, USA - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dress is beautiful! The shipping was FAST and when it got to my door I was so excited to try it on right then and there! The dress is a little big on me but even too big, the dress is a dream!! The way the dress is made, it will be easy to take in. The dress came with a belt, but i ordered a Bling belt to go with it... that arrived with my dress. The belt is BEAUTIFUL with the dress. I LOVE THIS!
JENNIFER WRIGHT, USA - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
I ordered a dress from Canada. It was easy. There were no surprise expenses such as taxes or duties, and the dress arrived without a wrinkle, faster than if I had ordered it from North America. The dress fit perfectly and is very well made.
Nicole Barrett, Canada - May 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Amazing, prompt customer service that helped me pick out the proper size to purchase, the fastest shipping I've ever experienced (and that's coming from the UK to the US in a little over 24 hours!!), and a gorgeous dress to wear to two weddings and my baby shower this summer. Thank you thank you thank you a million!!
Jenna Shaw, USA - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Superbe robe, vous ne serez vraiment pas deçu, très bonne qualité et très agréable à porter. Livrée dans les temps, je recommande ce site aux femmes enceintes. Nora Lynda, Paris
Nora Labdi, France - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Superbe robe, vous ne serez vraiment pas deçu, très bonne qualité et très agréable à porter. Livrée dans les temps, je recommande ce site aux femmes enceintes. Nora Lynda, Paris
Nora Labdi, France - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Easy to use website Quick delivery Beautiful maternity wear Lovely packaging
Amy Knight, United Kingdom - May 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I received prompt communication confirming my order and a fast delivery. The dress was packaged very well and of a high quality! I am very pleased with my purchase!
Laura Maxwell, United Kingdom - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I was so happy with the dresses I chose, they fitted perfectly and are such beautiful material. I only returned one of the three because I only had the one function to go to, and one was for work. Otherwise I would have kept them all! ,it's say the see of return was fabulous!
Kirsty Faichen, Australia - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amazing service! The whole process was very efficient. Delivery was quick. I really like that you know exactly how much you're going to pay and not having to worry about exchange rates or customs fees. The dress itself is great, good quality, fits perfectly! Would definitely shop there again!
Wendy Yan, Canada - May 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Very super nice beautifull dress! I wore it at a weding and people said I looked royal ;-) I am at fourth month of pregnancy and the dress feets me perfektly and I am sure I can were it in my last month at pregnancy because the dress can strech and get bigger for any girl! Nice and quick delivery services! I was glad that the second delivery (change with another dress) was for free! Thanks for that! I'll sent you a picture if you want.
Eunicia Holhos, United Kingdom - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
I ordered some dresses for a wedding I was attending when I was 7 months pregnant. The dresses were of a fantastic quality and were delivered very quickly. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to friends.
Emma Gaunt, United Kingdom - May 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Excellent customer service and a very quick delivery time. Quick refund and response when I had a query. Beautiful maternity gowns that are very flattering.
Stacy Forsyth, United Kingdom - May 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
J'ai commandé 2 robes que j'ai reçu très rapidement dans une jolie boite, emballées dans du papier-soie. Les robes sont très jolies, exactement comme sur les photos. La qualité de tissus et des coutures est excellente! Je suis vraiment ravie et je recommande vivement.
Svetlana Piliguz, Belgium - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I was delighted with my Tiffany Rose dress, it fitted perfectly and made me feel very special at a friend's wedding recently. I got loads of compliments on it too, which is always a bonus!
Kerry Poole, United Kingdom - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Super site je suis conquise! La robe est top bien coupée et de très très bonne qualité Je recommande ce site
Virginie Vincent, France - May 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
What great service, love the dresses available for maternity and the packaging I received my dress within was first class, it felt like a lovely treat to open. Dress lovely quality. Would highly recommend.
Karen Ross, United Kingdom - May 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Very good
Yaneke Roon, Netherlands - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Me ha encantado el vestido, es mucho más bonito de lo que aparece en la foto. Un tejido de mucha calidad, una buena caída y elegí la talla que tengo normalmente y me quedó genial. Me ha sorprendido la rapidez del envío, en dos días estaba en mis manos! Volveré a comprar aquí.
María Estrella Rodríguez, Spain - May 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I ordered the Amelia Long Dress for my wedding and I am absolutely thrilled with it! The lace is stunning and beautifully made. The communication with Tiffany Rose was outstanding as I decided on the size prior to ordering. I ordered it from regional Western Australia late on a Friday afternoon and had the dress on by the next Wednesday morning! Could not be happier, can't wait for my big day. Thanks again Tiffany Rose.
Susan Steele, Australia - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Wonderful dress, which was used in both late pregnancy and after, very stylish and easy to match with different accessories. Enjoyed wearing it !!!
Olga McMahon, Ireland - May 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I was extremely excited about purchasing a dress from you Tiffany Rose for a Family wedding, as the dress looked stunning online. However, when it arrived, I put it on, but it wasn't for me (at 39 weeks I felt like a beached whale!) I spoke to Catriona who was fabulous and exchanged the dress for me promptly and who was so understanding throughout and I am over the moon with the replacement - I only hope I get to wear it this weekend!!! Fabulous service and quality throughout, I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone expecting!!! Thank you so much x
Lindsay Wood, United Kingdom - May 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
My first order came all the way to the states (AZ) within three days! Unfortunately had to return the order (sizing on my part). Tiffany Rose made the process simple and convenient, and kept in touch through the return. I was happy to re-order a new dress, it fits perfectly the color is great and the quality is amazing! Couldn't have recieved better customer service or quality in product. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Sabrina, United Kingdom - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
Beautiful dress, arrived well packed. It was a wedding present to my pregnant sister. She loved it. One thing to mention is the size. It's recommended to go for your normal size you were before pregnancy, so I did and it was too small (my sister is size 8), however, she did some alterations to make that dress fit. Good price too.
Rasa Jankaitiene, United Kingdom - May 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
I'm from the Netherlands and I ordered my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose. Unfortunately it was to big. I sent an email to explain my problem, I'm getting married in 2 weeks, and they replied instantly and assured me to keep an eye on it and send the right size as soon they received the wrong dress from me back. And they did! Within 8 days after my email the dress was delivered at my home in the Netherlands! I was so relieved! Many thanks, your service is great!
Jeanine, United Kingdom - May 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Thank you Tiffany Rose for my beautiful wedding dress and excellent service.
Ivana, United Kingdom - May 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I am in love with this dress, and with my growing bump it will look even more beautiful! Thank you very much for the great service, I will definitely recommend this dress and your company!
Roos, Netherlands - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Ich habe mich total in dieses Kleid verliebt und mit meinem wachsenden Bauch wird es noch schooner aussehen. Vielen lieben Dank für den großartigen Kundenservice, ich werde das Kleid und Tiffany Rose auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!
Roos, Netherlands - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Dress was absolutely beautiful and excellent quality. The only small thing was that although the dress fitted perfectly (size 6), as the sash provided with it is one size whichever size dress you buy, it was far too short to go with the dress, so possibly a larger sized sash needs to be provided with the larger sizes.
Laura Fish, United Kingdom - May 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress was beautiful when I received it in a timely manner. The quality was excellent. The price was affordable. I would definitely order from Tiffany Rose again. I had a wonderful experience.
Carey Wilkins, USA - May 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Thank you so much for all of your help with my baby shower dress! I had almost no trouble at all returning the size that was not the correct fit. Best customer service that I have received in a while!
Melissa Zeitler, USA - May 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
My dress arrived this morning and I am so relieved and happy! Nearly 8 months pregnant and invited to a ball! Wonderful! I needn't have worried after finding Tiffany Rose. After some technical difficulties at my end I placed my order over the phone with a lovely, helpful lady, Cat,who talked me through everything and confirmed my order. I needed a Saturday delivery and it turned up promptly early Saturday morning. The box it came in was lovely all neatly packed and you can really tell you're getting something of real British quality. I am normally a size 16 so ordered the 16-18 and it was fine. The satin sash could help to gather excess material I think if needed but my fit was great. I have never reviewed anything online before but felt compelled to do so. Thank you.
Kate, United Kingdom - May 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I'm so pleased with the dress I ordered. It came really quick and the service was fantastic. I ordered 2 dresses and was refunded the postage on one and both were sent together which was a nice suprise. I also returned them and exchanged the size and this was also really easy to do.
Lucy Cooke, United Kingdom - May 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Absolutely amazing service! I purchased two dresses to try on in Australia for my wedding day and was given no hassles when it came to returning the one i decided not to wear! I love the Amelia dress that I have ready and waiting for the big day.. I cannot wait to wear it! Thank you :)
Rose Fuhrer, Australia - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Quick on delivery. Clothing excellent. Great range of items. Would definitely recommend them.
Olive Connor, Ireland - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
This dress was so perfect for being a pregnant bride. It's very elegant and the lace was amazing quality. I got so many compliments! Also, I didn't feel like I was huge in it because it fit so well. I ordered a size 4 (US 10/12) and I was 34 weeks along at my wedding...perfect!
Jennifer Morton, USA - May 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
The customer service was second to none when I had to return my dress for a different size - the whole process was easy and stress-free. My wedding gown was absolutely amazing; I felt so elegant on the day. No one guessed I was a wearing a maternity dress - it fitted beautifully and flattered my bump to perfection. I got so many compliments from friends saying how pretty it was. Thanks so much for making my day even more special.
Catherine Batkin, United Kingdom - May 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress I ordered was absolutely beautiful and it made me feel the same way even though I am 8 months pregnant. I have referred several of my friends that are also expecting to the Tiffany Rose website.
Daphney Quinones, USA - May 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Thank you so much - the dresses are gorgeous! I'm almost 8 months so I wasn't sure if they would fit but they're perfect without feeling tight or constricting. Just beautiful dresses too, it will be nice to feel pretty on the day. Thanks again!
Alexandra Kralevski, Australia - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
I ordered the Rosa dress and I love it! It fits perfectly and only took a few days to get to me in Australia. So grateful there is a maternity wear site with such stylish beautiful dresses! I now have something nice to wear out to dinners and plan to wear this dress at my baby shower.
Laura Smith, Australia - April 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Tiffany Rose is one of the BEST retailers I've ever known. Between their beautiful clothes and top notch customer service, they have made this pregnant lady very happy and feeling simply gorgeous!
Keri Spiller, USA - April 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Thank you for the gorgeous dresses. They arrived very quickly (within 2-3 days) and in great condition. The box and tissue paper were a nice touch and made the purchase even that much more worth the money, as you can tell it came from a quality company. This was my first purchase from Tiffany Rose and I will be highly recommending your store to all of my expecting friends. It's nice to find a company that celebrates maternity wear and wants to make all women feel beautiful. The ordered the dresses in my pre-pregnancy size and I can see them lasting me through delivery and potentially even after. Very pleased!
Melissa Boyer, USA - April 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Black
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Amazing shipping. Received my dress in 2 days which is unheard of in Northern Alberta Canada. Dress is fantastic quality.
Shayna Smith, Canada - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I am absolutely happy with my Alessandra dress which looks so stylish, unique and beautiful. I feel pretty in it:) I would also like to thank the wonderful team at Tiffany Rose for taking excellent care of its customers. With many thanks, Uliana from Russia.
Uliana Mastryukova, - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Peppermint)
I love my dress! I was a little nervous that the size might not be right, because of being in America, I know the English sizes are different, but your chart worked perfectly. Delivery was very fast. Can't wait to wear the dress for my baby shower! Thank you, Tiffany
Tiffany Howard, USA - April 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I purchased the Flutter Dress Long for my May wedding. The individual I e-mailed about sizing was super helpful and even held the dress a day for me. I got the dress within a week, and it was just perfect. Fits great, amazing quality, and so flattering! I was nervous being a pregnant bride about how I would look, but not anymore. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Mary Bowen, Sweden - April 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
I was so thrilled when I received my order of a maternity/nursing dress. The sizing was perfect and the quality just fabulous. As a tall person the length was ideal too. Their service was quite prompt and arrived in a very fancy box. Overall I would recommend Tiffany Rose for all of the above reasons. Ordering online can be daunting enough never mind when you're 7 months pregnant and over 6 foot! Thanks a million for the positive experience. I'll be back :-)
Aoife Hughes, Ireland - April 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
The dress was as beautiful as seen online. Fitted well, and gave me the elegant look I wanted for the night.
Ekaete Ikeyina, United Kingdom - April 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
Thank you for the great customer service!
Jozefien Vanhaverbeke, Belgium - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Excellent service support when it looked as though my dress may not arrive in time. Many thanks!
Claire Andrews, Greece - April 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Very quick delivery and lovely dress. Worth the money! Thank you.
Cris Vella, United Kingdom - April 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I was not familiar with the company and I have never ordered any items from overseas. I am so glad that I decided to order from Tiffany Rose! I was very impressed with the service they provided. I placed a total of three orders with Tiffany Rose and there was one time that I had to contact the company via email. They got back to me right away and I was extremely impressed! I also needed to make one return since I purchased a dress in two different sizes. The return process was extremely easy and I received my refund very quickly. Most importantly, the quality of the clothing is second to none. I would absolutely order again from Tiffany Rose!
Angela Bonacchi, USA - April 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I have been very impressed with Tiffany Rose from their user friendly website, ease of purchase, speedy delivery and an outstanding returns policy has truly made purchasing maternity clothing a simple activity! Thank you team, I will be sue to continue using your site and pass on your details to friends and family!
Carla De Graaf, Australia - April 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long (Black)
I love my dress! Great quality, beautiful and I could not believe how quickly it shipped!
Mary Jo Bennett, USA - April 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I was very happy with the service I was provided by Tiffany Rose. I wanted a particular dress which was marked out if stock on the website and when I emailed to inquire I received a prompt courteous response to let me know when it would be available and directing me on what I had to do. I followed instructions and received my beautiful dress, presented in a lovely box and wrapped in tissue paper (these small details make a huge difference) so I was delighted when I received my parcel. I was also very impressed by the updates I received regarding the progress of my order and I will have no hesitation in recommending Tiffany Rose to all my friends & family. A very satisfied customer.
Lynsey Johnston, Ireland - April 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I worked with Britta on your sales team and wanted to say how great she was:)! The dress fits quite beautiful and I think there is adequate room for growth, since the wedding I'm in is not for another 6 weeks. She was cordial and very informative. Kudos:)! I'll be sure to send a pic:)...thanks again! Mara Vian
Xiomara Vian, USA - April 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
Awesome experience from beginning to end. I've never felt so taken care of. Super fast delivery, 2 days from order. Felt like Christmas morning opening the beautifully packaged dress!!! Dress is high quality and VERY flattering!
Amy D'Aristotile, USA - April 2014
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
I ordered 4 dresses on behalf of my daughter who is to be married in June this year. She had already bought her dress but felt after finding she was having a baby the dress even having alteration she would not feel comfortable in. Tiffany Rose supplied the dresses promptly and the dresses were lovely. The chosen one we have kept and returned the other 3 whereupon the money was promptly refunded. I think the person who has designed the dresses certainly knows how to make a pregnant lady feel wonderful. The dresses drape the body and really look elegant. She cannot wait to wear the dress. Well done.
Joyce Donaldson, United Kingdom - April 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Silk Sophia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Amazing! I received the dress 2 days after I ordered it, unbelievable. The quality is great and the dress looks just as fabulous as the picture on line. This is a wedding dress for my daughter so she has not warn it yet. But she loves it.
Sheryl Westwood, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
My first choice didn't work out and an exchange of style was arranged on the next day (returned by special delivery) and the new one was received the following day. I'm really impressed by the service and will definitely recommend to anyone who is struggling to find the right maternity dress for special occasions.
Qing Young, USA - April 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Great, fast, reliable service. Dress is beautiful, exactly like on the pictures. I was a little bit afraid of the delivery time (cause it was abroad) but it was perfect. With clear conscience, I recommend this great on-line shop.
Beata Orzechowska, Poland - April 2014
Claudia Maternity Gown Short (Ivory)
Super fast shipping and delivery overseas. excellent quality and lovely packaging. Thanks
Jeanette Floyd, Canada - April 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (White Sand)
My order arrived quickly, and I LOVE my dress. It was the perfect maid-of-honor dress for my friend's wedding. It's beautiful, comfortable, and well-made. I only wish that Tiffany Rose made non-maternity dresses, because there were so many that I would've liked to have ordered!
Melissa Holman, USA - April 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
In an age where companies seem to be cutting corners to save money, the service recieved from Tiffany Rose was exceptional. From placing the order the customer service contact was superb, and really appreciated the courier notification texts with just a one hour time slot. The dresses I ordered are for a wedding, so returned all but one, and got my refund super quick. Highly recommend Tiffany Rose for that special dress while pregnant as well as being made to feel special by their service.
Leonie Randles, United Kingdom - April 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Absolutely amazing!!!
Simona Tudoran, United Kingdom - April 2014
Flounce Tea Maternity Dress
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next

4.84 Average

2478 Reviews

Gail Tobin

"To say the very least I was anxious about buying a wedding dress online while being pregnant, but this dress blew all my expectations out of the water. I am 5 feet 2 inches, and I have issues finding dresses that fit my body. This dress fits perfect. The attention to detail is AMAZING. The best part I can eat and grow as much as I want and I know the dress will still fit because there is no zipper. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my big day. It is the best feeling to know that I do not have to stress about whether my dress will fit. "

Posted 2 days ago

Anna Shcherbak

"The dress is amazing - comfortable but stylish, just gorgeous. A note regarding sizing - even though size 2 was advertised as cup B-D, it was too small for my D cups. So I had to go for size 3, which fit perfectly."

Posted 4 days ago

Susan Stroyd

"Extremely happy with my purchase, bought to wear at a wedding in June, cannot wait to wear it."

Posted 5 days ago

Zuzana Valentova

"Nice dresses. Very good customer service. The only down side is that returns aren't free otherwise would have given 5 \u2b50\ufe0f"

Posted 5 days ago

Karolina Formanova

"Very fast delivery and excellent communication and return policy. I have no worries ordering more dresses to choose from and return those I do not want."

Posted 5 days ago

Anne Gan

"Da mein Bruder heiratet brauchte ich dringend ein sch\u00f6nes Kleid in welchem ich auch mit Babybauch toll aussehen wollte. Die Bilder auf der Tiffany Rose Seite haben nicht zu viel versprochen! Es ist wundersch\u00f6n, f\u00fchlt sich toll and und f\u00e4llt gut! Geliefert wurde es innerhalb von 2 Tagen in einer sch\u00f6nen Box mit Seidenpapier, also genau so wie es sich jede Frau w\u00fcnscht :) ich habe mir nachtr\u00e4glich noch 2 der Seidenb\u00e4nder bestellt. Mal sehen welches ich dann nehme. Auch die kamen super schnell. Ich h\u00e4tte sie mir zwar etwas schmaler gew\u00fcnscht, aber das ist nur mein Empfinden und auf den Bildern waren sie auch so abgebildet wie geliefert. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kerstin Draut

"I did love the dress and was also pleased with the fast and transparent delivery process. Unfortunately my dress must have been a Return as it was smelling strongly like sweat. That obviously made my experience a lot less endearing. I had to pay for getting it dry cleaned but now I can enjoy it on my big day. "

Posted 1 week ago

Joanne Birdsall

"Really lovely dresses, Veronica comfortable and easy to wear. The only issue I've had is that the double layer ones are difficult to iron.\r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Lisa Schweizer

"Fast reaction on inquiries, good delivery, beautiful dresses as expected, reliable return policy. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kimberley Glaze

"Really pleased with the speedy delivery on my wedding dress and very straight forward. The quality of the dress is amazing, not something I would usually go for, looks even better on :) very pleased"

Posted 1 week ago

Cheryl Williamson

"The dress was just as pictured\/described, of good quality, and very comfortable :)"

Posted 1 week ago

Kayleigh Mccormack

"I ordered two dresses that both arrived within 2 days. Great quality and fit.\r\nReally fast refund when returning the dress I didn't want. \r\nPerfect."

Posted 1 week ago

Danielle Grapne

"I ordered two dresses to choose from and totally missed out on the fact that I had the return the dress for a refund within 14 days, not 30 days as I read. I contacted you and told you my mistake and that I wanted to keep one of them as my wedding dress and you told me that you would arrange for the refund as I returned the dress. And the delivery, SO FAST! I had the dress the next day and its beautiful. Very good customer service and I will happily tell everyone I know about you! Thank you for making my day!"

Posted 1 week ago

Pavol Skocovsky

"Thanks Tiffany Rose, the dress is beautiful and super comfy, price's awesome, delivery fast :) everything just fine!"

Posted 1 week ago

Justine GAHERY

"J'ai re\u00e7u ma robe et mon manteau il y a deux jours et je suis ravie.\r\nLe tissus est vraiment de tr\u00e8s bonne qualit\u00e9."

Posted 1 week ago

Kelly

"thank you for helping me pick the correct size, shopping online is so hard, ESPECIALLY when pregnant and shopping for the perfect wedding gown. It was gorgeous, and I received SO many compliments on the Chloe long gown. "

Posted 1 week ago

Martina Rucka

"Overall, I was very satisfied with the order of my wedding gown. People loved my dress. I am 8 months pregnant and with the help of the customer service I have chosen the right size. The dress was beautiful, good quality material, very comfortable and suited me perfectly. It was delivered nicely packed with a spare bag in case I would like to exchange it. I let it iron out before the wedding but it was to be expected. I chose the DHL service and it worked as advertised. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family."

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Mervyn

"Absolutely love this dress! It is comfortable & perfect fit, with room to grow. I ordered it at 5 months pregnant and I'm hoping it will still fit at 8 months when I get married. It should as there is lots of room & stretch. \r\nSuch comfortable material, nice and light. Just know that for shipping to a Canada you do have to pay customs & duty. \r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Heather Pierce

"For both a wedding and work function I recently attended, I had to order a few different options for size and style. Everything arrived in record time - I even had tracking numbers a few hours after ordering! All the dresses are beautiful, and are made with much better workmanship than any other maternity dresses I've seen. I loved wearing them, and received so many compliments on both dresses that I'll consider having them tailored after my pregnancies. Also returns of the sizes that didn't fit also went smoothly, and I was credited immediately upon the parcel's arrival."

Posted 1 week ago

Romana Lakinger

"Beautiful dress. Wonderful quality.. Very comfortable. Have worn it not just my wedding day, but also on a ball.\r\nI got the dress delivered within 24 hours! And I don't live in the U.K. Very impressed."

Posted 1 week ago

Bridie Iveson

"Excellent service and a top quality product. "

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...